Exhibit 99.1

Key Information Relating to the Cash Dividend to Be Paid by Cool Company Ltd. (TICKER: CLCO)

HAMILTON, Bermuda--(BUSINESS WIRE)--November 28, 2023--Note to shareholders who hold shares registered in Euronext Securities Oslo, the central securities depository in Norway (the “VPS”):

Due to implementation of the Central Securities Depository Regulation (“CSDR”) in Norway, please note the information on the payment date to the shares registered in the VPS below.

Dividend amount: $0.41 per share
Declared currency: USD. Dividends payable to shares registered in the VPS will be distributed in NOK.
Last day including right: December 5, 2023
Ex-date: December 6, 2023
Record date: December 7, 2023
Payment date: On or about December 15, 2023. Due to the implementation of CSDR in Norway, dividends payable to shares registered in the VPS will be distributed on or about December 20, 2023.

Date of approval: November 27, 2023

For more information, questions should be directed to:
c/o Cool Company Ltd - +44 207 659 1111 / ir@coolcoltd.com

Richard Tyrrell - Chief Executive Officer
John Boots - Chief Financial Officer

This announcement is subject to the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act and the requirements under the EU Market Abuse Regulation. This announcement was published by Johannes Boots, CFO of Cool Company Ltd, at the date and time set out above.

Contacts

Richard Tyrrell - Chief Executive Officer
John Boots - Chief Financial Officer
+44 207 659 1111 / ir@coolcoltd.com