Quarterly Financial Supplement ——————————— Second Quarter 2024 The financial statements and financial exhibits included herein are unaudited. These financial statements and exhibits should be read in conjunction with the Company's periodic reports on Form 10-K, Form 10-Q and Form 8-K as applicable. All dollar amounts are presented in millions except for per share amounts. Exhibit 99.2

Financial Results Financial Highlights 3 Consolidated Statements of Operations (GAAP) 4 Adjusted Net Earnings - Management View 5 Adjusted Net Earnings - Significant Income and Expense Items 6 Adjusted Return on Assets 7 Assets Under Management Rollforward and Average Assets Under Management 8 Interest and Investment Income and Yield 8 Consolidated Balance Sheets (GAAP) 9 Capitalization 10 Return on Equity Attributable to Common Shareholders 10 Investment Summary Summary of Invested Assets by Asset Class 11 Credit Quality of Fixed Maturity Securities, Asset-Backed Securities and CLO Securities 12 Product Summary GAAP Net Reserve Summary 13 Annuity Account Balance Rollforward 13 Annuity Liability Characteristics 14 Top 5 Reinsurers 14 Additional Information Ratings Overview 15 Shareholder Information 16 Non-GAAP Reconciliations 17 Non-GAAP Measures Definitions 21 F&G Annuities & Life, Inc. Financial Supplement - June 30, 2024 2

Financial Highlights Three months ended Six months ended June 30, 2024 March 31, 2024 December 31, 2023 September 30, 2023 June 30, 2023 June 30, 2024 June 30, 2023 SELECTED CONSOLIDATED STATEMENT OF OPERATIONS DATA Net earnings (loss) attributable to F&G $ 203 $ 115 $ (299) $ 306 $ 130 $ 318 $ (65) Net earnings (loss) attributable to common shareholders 198 111 (299) 306 130 309 (65) Net earnings (loss) attributable to common shareholders per diluted share ² 1.55 0.88 (2.41) 2.45 1.04 2.45 (0.52) Weighted-average diluted shares outstanding (in millions) 131 130 124 125 125 130 125 RELATED NON-GAAP MEASURES ¹ Adjusted net earnings attributable to common shareholders 139 108 75 120 79 247 140 Adjusted net earnings attributable to common shareholders per diluted share ² 1.10 0.86 0.60 0.96 0.63 1.97 1.12 Adjusted weighted-average diluted shares outstanding (in millions) 131 130 125 125 125 130 125 Adjusted return on assets attributable to common shareholders 0.98% 0.87% 0.73% 0.76% 0.62% 0.98% 0.62 % Adjusted return on average common shareholder equity, excluding AOCI 8.4% 7.4% 6.5% 7.4% 5.0% 8.4% 5.0 % SELECTED CONSOLIDATED BALANCE SHEET DATA Total assets 78,512 74,434 70,202 63,623 62,587 78,512 62,587 Total liabilities 74,724 70,751 67,099 61,251 60,069 74,724 60,069 Total equity 3,788 3,683 3,103 2,372 2,518 3,788 2,518 Total equity, excluding AOCI 5,741 5,566 5,093 5,412 5,128 5,741 5,128 Common shares outstanding (in millions) 126 126 126 125 126 126 126 RELATED NON-GAAP MEASURES ¹ Total F&G equity attributable to common shareholders, excluding AOCI 5,357 5,179 5,093 5,412 5,128 5,357 5,128 Book value per common share 27.02 26.16 24.63 18.98 19.98 27.02 19.98 Book value per common share, excluding AOCI 42.52 41.10 40.42 43.30 40.70 42.52 40.70 Assets under management ("AUM") 52,208 49,787 49,103 47,103 46,004 52,208 46,004 Average assets under management ("AAUM") YTD 50,181 49,400 46,044 45,357 44,817 50,181 44,817 AUM before flow reinsurance 61,370 58,020 55,928 52,577 50,948 61,370 50,948 SALES ¹ Indexed annuities ("FIA/RILA") $ 1,648 $ 1,437 $ 1,142 $ 1,122 $ 1,224 $ 3,085 $ 2,435 Fixed rate annuities ("MYGA") 1,475 1,327 1,753 736 1,064 2,802 2,577 Total annuity 3,123 2,764 2,895 1,858 2,288 5,887 5,012 Indexed universal life ("IUL") 44 42 39 38 42 86 79 Funding agreements ("FABN/FHLB") 915 105 385 415 200 1,020 456 Pension risk transfer ("PRT") 338 584 764 470 478 922 742 Gross sales 4,420 3,495 4,083 2,781 3,008 7,915 6,289 Sales attributable to flow reinsurance to third parties (975) (1,193) (1,534) (513) (796) (2,168) (1,868) Net sales $ 3,445 $ 2,302 $ 2,549 $ 2,268 $ 2,212 $ 5,747 $ 4,421 ¹ Refer to "Non-GAAP Reconciliations" and "Non-GAAP Measures Definitions" in the additional information section. ² Beginning in 2024, diluted share count reflects the effect of 5 million common shares issuable upon the conversion of the FNF 6.875% Series A Mandatory Convertible Preferred Stock, par value $0.001 par value per share, when their effect was dilutive. For time periods when dilutive, the weighted average number of diluted shares includes assumed issuance of common shares upon conversion of the preferred stock, as well as the preferred stock dividends are not deducted from net earnings (loss) or adjusted net earnings (loss). F&G Annuities & Life, Inc. Financial Supplement - June 30, 2024 3

Consolidated Statements of Operations (GAAP) Three months ended Six months ended June 30, 2024 ¹ March 31, 2024 ¹ December 31, 2023 September 30, 2023 June 30, 2023 June 30, 2024 ¹ June 30, 2023 Revenues Life insurance premiums and other fees $ 487 $ 718 $ 890 $ 582 $ 576 $ 1,205 $ 941 Interest and investment income 684 616 589 578 525 1,300 1,044 Owned distribution revenues 18 23 — — — 41 — Recognized gains and (losses), net (17) 212 133 (309) 67 195 52 Total revenues 1,172 1,569 1,612 851 1,168 2,741 2,037 Benefits and expenses Benefits and other changes in policy reserves 608 1,161 1,632 292 817 1,769 1,629 Market risk benefit (gains) losses 20 (11) 115 (49) (30) 9 29 Depreciation and amortization 147 123 110 108 104 270 194 Personnel costs 69 66 65 58 56 135 109 Other operating expenses 46 58 39 38 33 104 69 Interest expense 28 30 26 24 25 58 47 Total benefits and expenses 918 1,427 1,987 471 1,005 2,345 2,077 Earnings (loss) before income taxes 254 142 (375) 380 163 396 (40) Income tax expense (benefit) 50 26 (76) 74 33 76 25 Net earnings (loss) 204 116 (299) 306 130 320 (65) Less: Noncontrolling interests 1 1 — — — 2 — Net earnings (loss) attributable to F&G 203 115 (299) 306 130 318 (65) Less: Preferred stock dividend 5 4 — — — 9 — Net earnings (loss) attributable to F&G common shareholders $ 198 $ 111 $ (299) 0 $ 306 $ 130 $ 309 $ (65) Net earnings (loss) attributable to F&G common shareholders per common share Basic $ 1.60 $ 0.90 $ (2.41) $ 2.47 $ 1.04 $ 2.49 $ (0.52) Diluted $ 1.55 $ 0.88 $ (2.41) $ 2.45 $ 1.04 $ 2.45 $ (0.52) Weighted average common shares used in computing net earnings (loss) per common share Basic 124 124 124 124 125 124 125 Diluted 131 130 124 125 125 130 125 ¹ Reflects majority stake in owned distribution starting in January 2024. F&G Annuities & Life, Inc. Financial Supplement - June 30, 2024 4

Adjusted Net Earnings - Management View ¹ Three months ended Six months ended June 30, 2024 March 31, 2024 December 31, 2023 September 30, 2023 June 30, 2023 June 30, 2024 June 30, 2023 Interest and investment income - fixed income and other $ 493 $ 475 $ 453 $ 444 $ 423 $ 968 $ 831 Interest and investment income - alternatives (including short term mark-to- market) 167 112 124 129 89 279 199 Interest and investment income - variable 6 8 — — 6 14 6 Adjusted interest and investment income 666 595 577 573 518 1,261 1,036 Cost of funds (390) (362) (384) (344) (319) (752) (617) Product margin 276 233 193 229 199 509 419 Flow reinsurance fee income 21 15 23 27 5 36 8 Owned distribution margin 9 13 3 3 3 22 5 Operating expenses (97) (94) (95) (90) (85) (191) (166) Interest expense (31) (30) (26) (24) (25) (61) (47) Income tax (expense) benefit (34) (25) (23) (25) (18) (59) (79) Adjusted net earnings 144 112 75 120 79 256 140 Less: Preferred stock dividend 5 4 — — — 9 — Adjusted net earnings attributable to common shareholders $ 139 $ 108 $ 75 $ 120 $ 79 $ 247 $ 140 Adjusted net earnings per common share Diluted $ 1.10 $ 0.86 $ 0.60 $ 0.96 $ 0.63 $ 1.97 $ 1.12 Weighted average common shares used in computing adjusted net earnings per common share Diluted 131 130 125 125 125 130 125 ¹ Refer to "Non-GAAP Reconciliations" and "Non-GAAP Measures Definitions" in the additional information section.. F&G Annuities & Life, Inc. Financial Supplement - June 30, 2024 5

Adjusted Net Earnings - Significant Income and Expense Items ¹ Each reporting period, we identify significant income and expense items that help explain the trends in our adjusted net earnings, as we believe these items provide further clarity to the financial performance of the business. Those significant income and expense items are reported after taxes ($ and shares in table in millions). Significant Income and Expense Items (Reflected in Adjusted Net Earnings) Alternatives Long-term Expected Return (Not Reflected in Adjusted Net Earnings) Weighted Average Diluted Shares Outstanding Three months ended June 30, 2024 Adjusted net earnings of $139 million for the three months ended June 30, 2024 included $145 million of investment income from alternative investments and $4 million of CLO redemptions and bond prepay income, partially offset by $16 million of actuarial model updates and refinements. Alternative investments investment income based on management’s long-term expected return of approximately 10% was $165 million. $133 $165 131 March 31, 2024 Adjusted net earnings of $108 million for the three months ended March 31, 2024 included $100 million of investment income from alternative investments and $6 million income of CLO redemption gains and bond prepay income. Alternative investments investment income based on management’s long-term expected return of approximately 10% was $152 million. $106 $152 130 December 31, 2023 Adjusted net earnings of $75 million for the three months ended December 31, 2023 included $110 million of investment income from alternative investments, partially offset by $10 million of one-time fixed asset impairment charge and $9 million actuarial industry assumption updates. Alternative investments investment income based on management’s long-term expected return of approximately 10% was $147 million. $91 $147 124 September 30, 2023 Adjusted net earnings of $120 million for the three months ended September 30, 2023 included $114 million of investment income from alternative investments. Alternative investments investment income based on management’s long-term expected return of approximately 10% was $142 million. $114 $142 125 June 30, 2023 Adjusted net earnings of $79 million for the three months ended June 30, 2023 included $82 million of investment income from alternative investments and $5 million of bond prepay income. Alternative investments investment income based on management’s long-term expected return of approximately 10% was $137 million. $87 $137 125 Six months ended June 30, 2024 Adjusted net earnings of $247 million for the six months ended June 30, 2024 included $245 million of investment income from alternative investments and $10 million of CLO redemptions and bond prepay income, partially offset by $16 million of actuarial model updates and refinements. Alternative investments investment income based on management’s long-term expected return of approximately 10% was $317 million. $239 $317 130 June 30, 2023 Adjusted net earnings of $140 million for the six months ended June 30, 2023 included $181 million of investment income from alternative investments and $5 million of bond prepay income, offset by $37 million tax valuation allowance expense. Alternative investments investment income based on management’s long-term expected return of approximately 10% was $269 million $149 $269 125 ¹ Refer to Reconciliation of net earnings (loss) to adjusted net earnings attributable to common shareholders on page 17 and Adjusted Net Earnings - Management View on page 5. F&G Annuities & Life, Inc. Financial Supplement - June 30, 2024 6

Adjusted Return on Assets ¹ Annualized year to date June 30, 2024 March 31, 2024 December 31, 2023 September 30, 2023 June 30, 2023 Adjusted interest and investment income $ 2,522 $ 2,380 $ 2,186 $ 2,145 $ 2,072 Cost of funds (1,504) (1,448) (1,345) (1,281) (1,234) Product margin 1,018 932 841 864 838 Flow reinsurance fee income 72 60 58 47 16 Owned distribution margin 44 52 11 11 10 Expenses (operating, interest and taxes) (622) (596) (575) (575) (584) Adjusted net earnings $ 512 $ 448 $ 335 $ 347 $ 280 Less: Preferred stock dividend 18 16 — — — Adjusted net earnings attributable to common shareholders (A) $ 494 $ 432 $ 335 $ 347 $ 280 AAUM YTD (B) 50,181 49,400 46,044 45,357 44,817 June 30, 2024 March 31, 2024 December 31, 2023 September 30, 2023 June 30, 2023 Adjusted interest and investment income 5.03% 4.82% 4.75% 4.73% 4.62 % Cost of funds (3.00) % (2.93) % (2.92) % (2.82) % (2.75) % Product margin 2.03% 1.89% 1.83% 1.91% 1.87 % Flow reinsurance fee income 0.14% 0.12% 0.13% 0.10% 0.03 % Owned distribution margin 0.09% 0.10% 0.02% 0.02% 0.02 % Expenses (operating, interest and taxes) (1.24) % (1.21) % (1.25) % (1.27) % (1.30) % Adjusted return on assets 1.02% 0.90% 0.73% 0.76% 0.62 % Less: Preferred stock dividend 0.04% 0.03% — % — % — % Adjusted return on assets attributable to common shareholders (A/B) 0.98% 0.87% 0.73% 0.76% 0.62% ¹ Refer to "Non-GAAP Reconciliations" and "Non-GAAP Measures Definitions" in the additional information section. F&G Annuities & Life, Inc. Financial Supplement - June 30, 2024 7

Assets Under Management Rollforward and Average Assets Under Management ¹ Three months ended Six months ended June 30, 2024 March 31, 2024 December 31, 2023 September 30, 2023 June 30, 2023 June 30, 2024 June 30, 2023 AUM at beginning of period $ 49,787 $ 49,103 $ 47,103 $ 46,004 $ 45,311 $ 49,103 $ 43,568 Net new business asset flows 3,057 2,116 3,165 1,710 1,869 5,173 4,229 Net flow reinsurance to third parties (930) (1,407) (1,352) (530) (1,087) (2,337) (2,079) Net capital transaction proceeds (disbursements) 294 (25) 187 (81) (89) 269 286 AUM at end of period $ 52,208 $ 49,787 $ 49,103 $ 47,103 $ 46,004 $ 52,208 $ 46,004 AAUM YTD $ 50,181 $ 49,400 $ 46,044 $ 45,357 $ 44,817 $ 50,181 $ 44,817 AUM before flow reinsurance $ 61,370 $ 58,020 $ 55,928 $ 52,577 $ 50,948 $ 61,370 $ 50,948 Interest and Investment Income and Yield ¹ Three months ended Six months ended June 30, 2024 March 31, 2024 December 31, 2023 September 30, 2023 June 30, 2023 June 30, 2024 June 30, 2023 Adjusted interest and investment income ² $ 666 $ 595 $ 577 $ 573 $ 518 $ 1,261 $ 1,036 AAUM QTD 50,864 49,400 48,028 46,463 45,449 50,181 44,817 Yield on AAUM 5.24% 4.82% 4.80% 4.93% 4.56% 5.03% 4.62 % Less: Alternatives investment income (including short term mark-to-market) ³ 167 112 124 129 89 279 199 Less: Variable investment income ⁴ 6 8 — — 6 14 6 Fixed income and other net investment income ² ⁵ $ 493 $ 475 $ 453 $ 444 $ 423 $ 968 $ 831 AAUM QTD, excluding alternative investments 42,509 41,670 40,634 39,356 38,671 42,162 38,133 Yield on AAUM, excluding alternative investments and variable investment income 4.64% 4.56% 4.46% 4.51% 4.38% 4.59% 4.36% ¹ Refer to "Non-GAAP Reconciliations" and "Non-GAAP Measures Definitions" in the additional information section. ² Reflects interest and investment income on an adjusted net earnings basis. ³ Comprised of alternative investment income, which includes mark-to-market movement that is reflected in adjusted net earnings, from limited partnerships and limited liability corporations classified as investments in unconsolidated affiliates and non-direct lending and direct lending securitizations classified as fixed maturity securities. ⁴ Includes significant, non-recurring interest and investment income items, which could include call and tender income, commercial loan obligation redemption gains and other miscellaneous investment income. ⁵ Includes interest and investment income from fixed maturity securities (excluding certain asset backed securities considered alternative investments), mortgage loans, equity securities, short-term investments, and long-term investments. F&G Annuities & Life, Inc. Financial Supplement - June 30, 2024 8

Consolidated Balance Sheets (GAAP) Assets June 30, 2024 ¹ March 31, 2024 ¹ December 31, 2023 September 30, 2023 June 30, 2023 Investments Fixed maturity securities available for sale, at fair value, (amortized cost of $47,236), net of allowance for credit losses of $58 at June 30, 2024 $ 43,826 $ 42,631 $ 40,419 $ 36,871 $ 36,182 Preferred securities, at fair value 332 381 469 605 647 Equity securities, at fair value 147 138 137 116 109 Derivative investments 1,032 1,024 797 420 648 Mortgage loans, net of allowance for credit losses of $64 at June 30, 2024 5,439 5,440 5,336 5,174 5,076 Investments in unconsolidated affiliates (certain investments at fair value of $358 at June 30, 2024) 3,705 3,367 3,071 2,920 2,803 Other long-term investments 660 634 608 594 566 Short-term investments 421 263 1,452 168 347 Total investments $ 55,562 $ 53,878 $ 52,289 $ 46,868 $ 46,378 Cash and cash equivalents 3,526 2,372 1,563 1,742 1,688 Reinsurance recoverable, net of allowance for credit losses of $21 at June 30, 2024 11,031 10,112 8,960 7,462 7,076 Goodwill 2,017 2,017 1,749 1,749 1,749 Prepaid expenses and other assets 983 980 931 1,076 1,168 Other intangible assets, net 4,952 4,612 4,207 4,005 3,851 Market risk benefits asset 103 95 88 118 118 Income taxes receivable 11 23 27 27 13 Deferred tax asset, net 327 345 388 576 546 Total assets $ 78,512 $ 74,434 $ 70,202 $ 63,623 $ 62,587 Liabilities and Equity Contractholder funds $ 53,602 $ 50,875 $ 48,798 $ 46,011 $ 45,070 Future policy benefits 7,636 7,441 7,050 5,823 5,715 Market risk benefits liability 459 425 403 278 313 Accounts payable and accrued liabilities 2,328 2,237 2,011 1,452 1,719 Notes payable 2,038 1,748 1,754 1,569 1,571 Funds withheld for reinsurance liabilities 8,661 8,025 7,083 6,118 5,681 Total liabilities $ 74,724 $ 70,751 $ 67,099 $ 61,251 $ 60,069 Equity Preferred stock $0.001 par value; authorized 25,000,000 shares as of June 30, 2024; outstanding and issued shares of 5,000,000 as of June 30, 2024 — — — — — Common stock $0.001 par value; authorized 500,000,000 shares as of June 30, 2024; outstanding and issued shares of 126,104,247 and 127,133,074 as of June 30, 2024, respectively — — — — — Additional paid-in-capital 3,449 3,442 3,185 3,178 3,173 Retained earnings 2,182 2,011 1,926 2,252 1,971 Accumulated other comprehensive income (loss) ("AOCI") (1,953) (1,883) (1,990) (3,040) (2,610) Treasury stock, at cost (1,028,827 shares as of June 30, 2024) (24) (24) (18) (18) (16) Total F&G Annuities & Life, Inc. shareholders' equity $ 3,654 $ 3,546 $ 3,103 $ 2,372 $ 2,518 Noncontrolling interests 134 137 — — — Total equity $ 3,788 $ 3,683 $ 3,103 $ 2,372 $ 2,518 Total liabilities and equity $ 78,512 $ 74,434 $ — $ 70,202 $ 63,623 $ 62,587 ¹ Reflects majority stake in owned distribution starting in January 2024. F&G Annuities & Life, Inc. Financial Supplement - June 30, 2024 9

Capitalization ¹ Three months ended June 30, 2024 March 31, 2024 December 31, 2023 September 30, 2023 June 30, 2023 Notes payable $ 2,038 $ 1,748 $ 1,754 $ 1,569 $ 1,571 Net issuance costs (premium) 22 12 6 (4) (6) Notes payable (aggregate principal amount) (A) $ 2,060 $ 1,760 $ 1,760 $ 1,565 $ 1,565 Total equity 3,788 3,683 3,103 2,372 2,518 Less: AOCI (1,953) (1,883) (1,990) (3,040) (2,610) Total equity, excluding AOCI $ 5,741 $ 5,566 $ 5,093 $ 5,412 $ 5,128 Total Capitalization, excluding AOCI (B) $ 7,801 $ 7,326 $ 6,853 $ 6,977 $ 6,693 Debt-to-Capitalization, excluding AOCI (A/B) 26.4% 24.0% 25.7% 22.4% 23.4 % Return on Equity Attributable to Common Shareholders ¹ Twelve months ended June 30, 2024 March 31, 2024 December 31, 2023 September 30, 2023 June 30, 2023 Net earnings (loss) attributable to common shareholders - rolling four quarters (C) $ 316 $ 248 $ (58) $ 65 $ (54) Adjusted net earnings attributable to common shareholders - rolling four quarters (D) 442 382 335 390 258 Average F&G equity attributable to common shareholders - 5 point average (E) 2,939 2,755 2,577 2,435 2,579 Less: Average AOCI - 5 point average (2,295) (2,414) (2,601) (2,808) (2,628) Average F&G equity attributable to common shareholders, excluding AOCI - 5 point average (F) $ 5,234 $ 5,169 $ 5,178 $ 5,243 $ 5,207 Return on average common shareholder equity (C/E) 10.8% 9.0% (2.3) % 2.7% (2.1) % Adjusted return on average common shareholder equity, excluding AOCI (D/F) 8.4% 7.4% 6.5% 7.4% 5.0% ¹ Refer to "Non-GAAP Reconciliations" and "Non-GAAP Measures Definitions" in the additional information section. F&G Annuities & Life, Inc. Financial Supplement - June 30, 2024 10

Summary of Invested Assets by Asset Class June 30, 2024 December 31, 2023 Amortized Cost Fair Value Percent Amortized Cost Fair Value Percent Fixed maturity securities, available for sale United States Government full faith and credit $ 238 $ 237 — % $ 258 $ 261 1 % United States Government sponsored entities 35 32 — % 34 31 — % United States municipalities, states and territories 1,658 1,422 3% 1,776 1,567 3 % Foreign Governments 267 223 — % 263 226 — % Corporate securities: Finance, insurance and real estate 8,613 7,905 14% 7,526 6,895 13 % Manufacturing, construction and mining 1,291 1,135 2% 1,077 947 2 % Utilities, energy and related sectors 3,027 2,507 5% 2,825 2,374 5 % Wholesale/retail trade 3,168 2,713 5% 2,799 2,433 5 % Services, media and other 4,925 4,118 8% 4,553 3,930 8 % Hybrid securities 678 639 1% 668 618 1 % Non-agency residential mortgage-backed securities 2,497 2,413 4% 2,467 2,393 5 % Commercial mortgage-backed securities 5,157 4,930 9% 4,732 4,410 9 % Asset-backed securities 10,120 9,880 18% 9,273 8,929 17 % Collateral loan obligations ("CLO") 5,562 5,672 10% 5,350 5,405 10 % Total fixed maturity securities, available for sale $ 47,236 $ 43,826 79% $ 43,601 $ 40,419 79 % Equity securities 535 479 1% 682 606 1 % Limited partnerships: Private equity 1,606 1,605 3% 1,277 1,277 2 % Real assets 532 527 1% 465 463 1 % Credit 1,210 1,210 2% 1,039 1,039 2 % Limited partnerships 3,348 3,342 6% 2,781 2,779 5 % Commercial mortgage loans 2,560 2,254 4% 2,538 2,253 4 % Residential mortgage loans 2,879 2,568 5% 2,798 2,545 5 % Other (primarily derivatives, company owned life insurance and unconsolidated owned distribution investments) 1,719 2,055 4% 1,621 1,697 3 % Short term investments 421 421 1% 1,452 1,452 3 % Total investments ¹ $ 58,698 $ 54,945 100% $ 55,473 $ 51,751 100% ¹ Asset duration of 4.8 years and 5.2 years vs. liability duration of 5.4 years and 4.7 years for the periods ending June 30, 2024 and December 31, 2023, respectively. F&G Annuities & Life, Inc. Financial Supplement - June 30, 2024 11

Credit Quality of Fixed Maturity Securities June 30, 2024 NRSRO Rating NAIC Designation Fair Value Percent AAA/AA/A 1 $ 28,053 64 % BBB 2 13,719 31 % BB 3 1,552 4 % B 4 280 1 % CCC 5 117 — % CC and lower 6 105 — % Total $ 43,826 100 % Credit Quality of Asset-Backed Securities June 30, 2024 NRSRO Rating NAIC Designation Fair Value Percent AAA/AA/A 1 $ 7,675 78 % BBB 2 1,568 16 % BB 3 465 5 % B 4 88 1 % CCC 5 45 — % CC and lower 6 39 — % Total $ 9,880 100 % Credit Quality of CLO Securities June 30, 2024 NRSRO Rating NAIC Designation Fair Value Percent AAA/AA/A 1 $ 3,600 63 % BBB 2 1,566 28 % BB 3 449 8 % B 4 16 — % CCC 5 — — % CC and lower 6 41 1 % Total $ 5,672 100 % F&G Annuities & Life, Inc. Financial Supplement - June 30, 2024 12

GAAP Net Reserve Summary Six months ended June 30, 2024 March 31, 2024 December 31, 2023 September 30, 2023 June 30, 2023 June 30, 2024 June 30, 2023 Indexed annuities $ 29,439 $ 28,741 $ 27,792 $ 26,642 $ 26,501 $ 29,439 $ 26,501 Fixed rate annuities 6,044 5,876 5,924 6,028 6,053 6,044 6,053 Single premium immediate annuity and other 1,606 1,650 1,699 1,598 1,694 1,606 1,694 Indexed universal and other life 2,624 2,542 2,521 2,253 2,139 2,624 2,139 Funding agreements 6,071 5,150 5,152 4,969 4,756 6,071 4,756 Pension risk transfer 4,882 4,670 4,203 3,160 2,879 4,882 2,879 Total product reserves $ 50,666 $ 48,629 $ 47,291 $ 44,650 $ 44,022 $ 50,666 $ 44,022 Annuity Account Balance Rollforward ¹ Three months ended Six months ended June 30, 2024 March 31, 2024 December 31, 2023 September 30, 2023 June 30, 2023 June 30, 2024 June 30, 2023 Annuity balances at beginning of period: $ 33,545 $ 32,967 $ 32,541 $ 32,003 $ 31,312 $ 32,967 $ 30,403 Net deposits Indexed annuities 1,680 1,387 1,179 1,135 1,234 3,067 2,425 Fixed rate annuities 446 135 214 218 265 581 712 Total net deposits 2,126 1,522 1,393 1,353 1,499 3,648 3,137 Surrenders, withdrawals, deaths, etc. Indexed annuities (1,101) (804) (769) (639) (606) (1,905) (1,107) Fixed rate annuities (376) (305) (334) (289) (274) (681) (545) Total surrenders, withdrawals, deaths, etc. (1,477) (1,109) (1,103) (928) (880) (2,586) (1,652) Net flows 649 413 290 425 619 1,062 1,485 Premium and interest bonuses 25 22 24 20 22 47 43 Fixed interest credited and index credits 201 189 163 136 96 390 160 Guaranteed product rider fees (49) (46) (51) (43) (46) (95) (88) Account balance at end of period $ 34,371 $ 33,545 $ 32,967 $ 32,541 $ 32,003 $ 34,371 $ 32,003 ¹ The rollforward reflects the vested account balance of our indexed annuities and fixed rate annuities, net of reinsurance. F&G Annuities & Life, Inc. Financial Supplement - June 30, 2024 13

Annuity Liability Characteristics Fixed Rate Annuities Account Value Indexed Annuities Account Value Surrender Charge Percentages: June 30, 2024 No surrender charge $ 323 $ 2,189 0.0% < 2.0% 17 521 2.0% < 4.0% 69 1,484 4.0% < 6.0% 645 2,925 6.0% < 8.0% 1,978 5,073 8.0% < 10.0% 2,771 10,020 10.0% or greater — 6,356 $ 5,803 $ 28,568 Fixed Rate Annuities Account Value Indexed Annuities Account Value Credited Rate (Including Bonus Interest) vs. Ultimate Minimum Guaranteed Rate Differential: June 30, 2024 No differential $ 435 $ 1,328 0.0% - 1.0% 216 917 1.0% - 2.0% 1,324 401 2.0% - 3.0% 1,351 466 3.0% - 4.0% 877 506 4.0% - 5.0% 1,399 25 5.0% - 6.0% 201 — Allocated to index strategies — 24,925 $ 5,803 $ 28,568 Top 5 Reinsurers June 30, 2024 Financial Strength Rating Parent Company/Principal Reinsurers Reinsurance Recoverable ¹ AM Best S&P Fitch Moody's Aspida Life Re Ltd $ 6,845 A- — — — Somerset Reinsurance Ltd 1,522 A- BBB+ — — Everlake 1,107 A — — — Wilton Re 1,069 A+ — A — Canada Life Reinsurance Co. 78 A+ — — — ¹ Reinsurance recoverables do not include unearned ceded premiums that would be recovered in the event of early termination of certain traditional life policies. '-' indicates not rated F&G Annuities & Life, Inc. Financial Supplement - June 30, 2024 14

Ratings Overview A.M. Best S&P Fitch Moody's Holding Company and Security Ratings F&G Annuities & Life, Inc. Issuer Credit / Default Rating Not Rated BBB- BBB Baa3 Outlook Stable Stable Stable Senior Unsecured Notes Not Rated BBB- BBB- Not Rated CF Bermuda Holdings Limited Issuer Credit / Default Rating Not Rated BBB- BBB Baa3 Outlook Stable Stable Stable Fidelity & Guaranty Life Holdings, Inc. Issuer Credit / Default Rating BBB BBB- BBB Not Rated Outlook Stable Stable Stable Senior Unsecured Notes (2025 maturity) ¹ BBB BBB BBB Baa2 Operating Subsidiary Ratings Fidelity & Guaranty Life Insurance Company Financial Strength Rating A A- A- A3 Outlook Stable Stable Stable Stable Fidelity & Guaranty Life Insurance Company of New York Financial Strength Rating A A- A- Not Rated Outlook Stable Stable Stable F&G Life Re Ltd Financial Strength Rating Not Rated A- A- A3 Outlook Stable Stable Stable F&G Cayman Re Ltd Financial Strength Rating Not Rated Not Rated A- Not Rated Outlook Stable ¹ Explicitly guaranteed by parent Fidelity National Financial, Inc. upon acquisition of F&G on June 1, 2020 F&G Annuities & Life, Inc. Financial Supplement - June 30, 2024 15

Shareholder Information NYSE: FG Common Stock Information High Low Close 2023 First Quarter $ 24.41 $ 15.56 $ 18.12 Second Quarter 24.78 14.93 24.78 Third Quarter 30.76 23.06 28.06 Fourth Quarter 48.14 26.12 46.00 2024 First Quarter 47.54 35.99 40.55 Second Quarter 42.76 35.11 38.05 History of Quarterly Cash Dividend to Common Shareholders Ex-Dividend Date Record Date Payable Date Amount per Share 2023 First Quarter 1/13/2023 1/17/2023 1/31/2023 $ 0.20 Second Quarter 6/15/2023 6/16/2023 6/30/2023 $ 0.20 Third Quarter 9/14/2023 9/15/2023 9/29/2023 $ 0.20 Fourth Quarter 12/14/2023 12/15/2023 12/29/2023 $ 0.21 2024 First Quarter 3/14/2024 3/15/2024 3/29/2024 $ 0.21 Second Quarter 6/13/2024 6/14/2024 6/28/2024 $ 0.21 Third Quarter 9/13/2024 9/16/2024 9/30/2024 $ 0.21 Corporate Headquarters Research Analyst Coverage F&G Annuities & Life, Inc. Wes Carmichael 801 Grand Avenue Autonomous Research Suite 2600 (646) 561-6250 Des Moines, IA 50309 wcarmichael@autonomous.com Investor Contact John Barnidge Lisa Foxworthy-Parker Piper Sandler Companies SVP, Investor and External Relations (312) 281-3412 Investor.relations@fglife.com John.Barnidge@psc.com (515) 330-3307 John Campbell Transfer Agent Stephens, Inc. Continental Stock Transfer and Trust Company (501) 377-6362 1 State Street, 30th Floor john.campbell@stephens.com New York, NY 10004 Phone: (212) 509-4000 http://www.continentalstock.com F&G Annuities & Life, Inc. Financial Supplement - June 30, 2024 16

Non-GAAP Reconciliations Three months ended Six months ended June 30, 2024 March 31, 2024 December 31, 2023 September 30, 2023 June 30, 2023 June 30, 2024 June 30, 2023 Reconciliation of net earnings (loss) to adjusted net earnings attributable to common shareholders ¹ Net earnings (loss) attributable to common shareholders $ 198 $ 111 $ (299) $ 306 $ 130 $ 309 $ (65) Non-GAAP adjustments Recognized (gains) and losses, net Net realized and unrealized (gains) losses on fixed maturity available-for- sale securities, equity securities and other invested assets (37) (48) 9 14 27 (85) 75 Change in allowance for expected credit losses 21 1 15 5 20 22 28 Change in fair value of reinsurance related embedded derivatives (10) 18 162 (36) (17) 8 2 Change in fair value of other derivatives and embedded derivatives 8 61 (72) 13 — 69 (1) Recognized (gains) losses, net (18) 32 114 (4) 30 14 104 Market related liability adjustments (71) (55) 353 (237) (102) (126) 142 Purchase price amortization 19 22 6 5 6 41 11 Transaction costs and other non-recurring items (3) — — 1 — (3) 2 Noncontrolling interest (2) (3) — — — (5) — Income taxes adjustment 16 1 (99) 49 15 17 (54) Adjusted net earnings attributable to common shareholders ¹ $ 139 $ 108 $ 75 $ 120 $ — $ 79 $ 247 $ 140 ¹ Refer to Adjusted Net Earnings - Significant Income and Expense Items on page 6. F&G Annuities & Life, Inc. Financial Supplement - June 30, 2024 17

Non-GAAP Reconciliations (continued) Three months ended Six months ended June 30, 2024 March 31, 2024 December 31, 2023 September 30, 2023 June 30, 2023 June 30, 2024 June 30, 2023 Reconciliation of interest and investment income to adjusted interest and investment income US GAAP interest and investment income $ 684 $ 616 $ 589 $ 578 $ 525 $ 1,300 $ 1,044 Adjustments Recognized (gains) losses, net (16) (17) (9) (2) (4) (33) (4) Transaction costs and other non-recurring items — — — — — — 1 Reclass of dividend income to owned distribution margin (2) (4) (3) (3) (3) (6) (5) Total adjustments to arrive at adjusted interest and investment income (18) (21) (12) (5) (7) (39) (8) Adjusted interest and investment income $ 666 $ 595 $ 577 $ 573 $ 518 $ 1,261 $ 1,036 Reconciliation of benefits and expenses to cost of funds US GAAP life insurance premiums and other fees 487 718 890 582 576 1,205 941 US GAAP recognized gains and (losses), net (17) 212 133 (309) 67 195 52 US GAAP benefits and other changes in policy reserves (608) (1,161) (1,632) (292) (817) (1,769) (1,629) US GAAP market risk benefit gains (losses) (20) 11 (115) 49 30 (9) (29) US GAAP depreciation and amortization (147) (123) (110) (108) (104) (270) (194) US GAAP line items subtotal $ (305) $ (343) $ (834) $ (78) $ (248) $ (648) $ (859) Adjustments Recognized (gains) losses, net (3) 45 120 (3) 30 42 104 Market related liability adjustments (71) (55) 353 (237) (102) (126) 142 Purchase price amortization 14 13 6 5 6 27 11 Reclass of acquisition expenses from operating expenses (4) (7) (6) (4) — (11) (7) Reclass of fee income to flow reinsurance margin (21) (15) (23) (27) (5) (36) (8) Total adjustments to arrive at cost of funds (85) (19) 450 (266) (71) (104) 242 Cost of funds $ (390) $ (362) $ (384) $ (344) $ (319) $ (752) $ (617) Composition of flow reinsurance margin Reclass of fee income from cost of funds 21 15 23 27 5 36 8 Flow reinsurance margin $ 21 $ 15 $ 23 $ 27 $ 5 $ 36 $ 8 F&G Annuities & Life, Inc. Financial Supplement - June 30, 2024 18

Non-GAAP Reconciliations (continued) Three months ended Six months ended June 30, 2024 March 31, 2024 December 31, 2023 September 30, 2023 June 30, 2023 June 30, 2024 June 30, 2023 Reconciliation of owned distribution revenues to owned distribution margin US GAAP owned distribution revenues $ 18 $ 23 $ — $ — $ — $ 41 $ — US GAAP non-controlling interest (1) (1) — — — (2) — US GAAP line items subtotal 17 22 — — — 39 — Adjustments Noncontrolling interest (2) (3) — — — (5) — Reclass of owned distribution dividend income from interest and investment income 2 4 3 3 3 6 5 Reclass of owned distribution expenses from operating expenses (8) (10) — — — (18) — Total adjustments to arrive at owned distribution margin (8) (9) 3 3 3 (17) 5 Owned distribution margin $ 9 $ 13 $ 3 $ 3 $ 3 $ 22 $ 5 Reconciliation of operating expenses US GAAP personnel costs $ (69) $ (66) $ (65) $ (58) $ (56) $ (135) $ (109) US GAAP other operating expenses (46) (58) (39) (38) (33) (104) (69) US GAAP line items subtotal (115) (124) (104) (96) (89) (239) (178) Adjustments Recognized (gains) losses, net 1 4 3 1 4 5 4 Purchase price amortization 5 9 — — — 14 — Transaction costs and other non-recurring items — — — 1 — — 1 Reclass of acquisition expenses to cost of funds 4 7 6 4 — 11 7 Reclass of expenses to owned distribution margin 8 10 — — — 18 — Total adjustments to arrive at operating expenses 18 30 9 6 4 48 12 Operating expenses $ (97) $ (94) $ (95) $ (90) $ (85) $ (191) $ (166) Reconciliation of interest expense US GAAP interest expense $ (28) $ (30) $ (26) $ (24) $ (25) $ (58) $ (47) US GAAP line items subtotal (28) (30) (26) (24) (25) (58) (47) Adjustments Transaction costs and other non-recurring items (3) — — — — (3) — Total adjustments to arrive at interest expense (3) — — — — (3) — Interest expense $ (31) $ (30) $ (26) $ (24) $ (25) $ (61) $ (47) F&G Annuities & Life, Inc. Financial Supplement - June 30, 2024 19

Non-GAAP Reconciliations (continued) Three months ended Six months ended June 30, 2024 March 31, 2024 December 31, 2023 September 30, 2023 June 30, 2023 June 30, 2024 June 30, 2023 Reconciliation of income tax (expense) benefit to non-GAAP income tax (expense) benefit US GAAP income tax (expense) benefit $ (50) $ (26) $ 76 $ (74) $ (33) $ (76) $ (25) Adjustments Income taxes on non-GAAP adjustments 16 1 (99) 49 15 17 (54) Total adjustments to arrive at adjusted income tax (expense) benefit 16 1 (99) 49 15 17 (54) Adjusted income tax (expense) benefit $ (34) $ (25) $ (23) $ (25) $ (18) $ (59) $ (79) Six months ended June 30, 2024 March 31, 2024 December 31, 2023 September 30, 2023 June 30, 2023 June 30, 2024 June 30, 2023 Reconciliation of total investments to AUM US GAAP total investments $ 55,562 $ 53,878 $ 52,289 $ 46,868 $ 46,378 $ 55,562 $ 46,378 US GAAP cash and cash equivalents 3,526 2,372 1,563 1,742 1,688 3,526 1,688 Less: US GAAP derivative investments 1,032 1,024 797 420 648 1,032 648 US GAAP line items subtotal 58,056 55,226 53,055 48,190 47,418 58,056 47,418 Adjustments Reinsurance assets ceded adjustment (8,602) (7,993) (6,879) (6,051) (5,535) (8,602) (5,535) Unrealized (gains)/losses and allowances adjustment 3,414 3,182 3,227 5,095 4,297 3,414 4,297 Owned distribution investments adjustment (381) (365) (291) (280) (205) (381) (205) Reclass from prepaid expenses and other assets ¹ 666 677 604 601 728 666 728 Reclass from accounts payable and accrued liabilities ² (945) (940) (613) (452) (699) (945) (699) Total adjustments to arrive at AUM (5,848) (5,439) (3,952) (1,087) (1,414) (5,848) (1,414) AUM $ 52,208 $ 49,787 $ 49,103 $ 47,103 $ 46,004 $ 52,208 $ 46,004 Reconciliation of total F&G Annuities & Life, Inc. shareholders' equity to total F&G equity attributable to common shareholders, excluding AOCI Total F&G Annuities & Life, Inc. shareholders' equity $ 3,654 $ 3,546 $ 3,103 $ 2,372 $ 2,518 $ 3,654 $ 2,518 Less: Preferred stock 250 250 — — — 250 — Total F&G equity attributable to common shareholders 3,404 3,296 3,103 2,372 2,518 3,404 2,518 Less: AOCI (1,953) (1,883) (1,990) (3,040) (2,610) (1,953) (2,610) Total F&G equity attributable to common shareholders, excluding AOCI $ 5,357 $ 5,179 $ 5,093 $ 5,412 $ 5,128 $ 5,357 $ 5,128 ¹ Includes accrued investment income, receivable for sale of investments and low income housing tax credit assets ² Includes derivative collateral and payable for purchase of investments F&G Annuities & Life, Inc. Financial Supplement - June 30, 2024 20

Non-GAAP Measures Definitions Non-GAAP Measures Generally Accepted Accounting Principles ("GAAP") is the term used to refer to the standard framework of guidelines for financial accounting. GAAP includes the standards, conventions, and rules accountants follow in recording and summarizing transactions and in the preparation of financial statements. In addition to reporting financial results in accordance with GAAP, this document includes non-GAAP financial measures, which the Company believes are useful to help investors better understand its financial performance, competitive position and prospects for the future. Management believes these non-GAAP financial measures may be useful in certain instances to provide additional meaningful comparisons between current results and results in prior operating periods. Our non-GAAP measures may not be comparable to similarly titled measures of other organizations because other organizations may not calculate such non-GAAP measures in the same manner as we do. The presentation of this financial information is not intended to be considered in isolation of or as a substitute for, or superior to, the financial information prepared and presented in accordance with GAAP. By disclosing these non-GAAP financial measures, the Company believes it offers investors a greater understanding of, and an enhanced level of transparency into, the means by which the Company’s management operates the Company. Any non-GAAP measures should be considered in context with the GAAP financial presentation and should not be considered in isolation or as a substitute for GAAP net earnings, net earnings attributable to common shareholders, or any other measures derived in accordance with GAAP as measures of operating performance or liquidity. Reconciliations of these non-GAAP financial measures to the most directly comparable GAAP measures are provided within. The following represents the definitions of non-GAAP measures used by F&G: Adjusted Net Earnings attributable to common shareholders Adjusted net earnings attributable to common shareholders is a non-GAAP economic measure we use to evaluate financial performance each period. Adjusted net earnings attributable to common shareholders is calculated by adjusting net earnings (loss) attributable to common shareholders to eliminate: (i) Recognized (gains) and losses, net: the impact of net investment gains/losses, including changes in allowance for expected credit losses and other than temporary impairment (“OTTI”) losses, recognized in operations; and the effects of changes in fair value of the reinsurance related embedded derivative and other derivatives, including interest rate swaps and forwards; (ii) Market related liability adjustments: the impacts related to changes in the fair value, including both realized and unrealized gains and losses, of index product related derivatives and embedded derivatives, net of hedging cost; the impact of initial pension risk transfer deferred profit liability losses, including amortization from previously deferred pension risk transfer deferred profit liability losses; and the changes in the fair value of market risk benefits by deferring current period changes and amortizing that amount over the life of the market risk benefit; (iii) Purchase price amortization: the impacts related to the amortization of certain intangibles (internally developed software, trademarks and value of distribution asset and the change in fair value of liabilities recognized as a result of acquisition activities); (iv) Transaction costs: the impacts related to acquisition, integration and merger related items; (v) Other “non-recurring,” “infrequent” or “unusual items”: Management excludes certain items determined to be “non-recurring,” “infrequent” or “unusual” from adjusted net earnings when incurred if it is determined these expenses are not a reflection of the core business and when the nature of the item is such that it is not reasonably likely to recur within two years and/or there was not a similar item in the preceding two years; (vi) Non-controlling interest on non-GAAP adjustments: the portion of the non-GAAP adjustments attributable to the equity interest of entities that F&G does not wholly own; and (vii) Income taxes: the income tax impact related to the above-mentioned adjustments is measured using an effective tax rate, as appropriate by tax jurisdiction. While these adjustments are an integral part of the overall performance of F&G, market conditions and/or the non-operating nature of these items can overshadow the underlying performance of the core business. Accordingly, management considers this to be a useful measure internally and to investors and analysts in analyzing the trends of our operations. Adjusted net earnings should not be used as a substitute for net earnings (loss). However, we believe the adjustments made to net earnings (loss) in order to derive adjusted net earnings provide an understanding of our overall results of operations. Adjusted Weighted Average Diluted Shares Outstanding Adjusted weighted average diluted shares outstanding is the same as weighted average diluted shares outstanding except for periods in which our preferred stocks are calculated to be dilutive to either net earnings attributable to common shareholders or adjusted net earnings attributable to common shareholders, but not both, or there is a net earnings loss attributable to common shareholders on a GAAP basis, but positive adjusted net earnings attributable to common shareholders using the non-GAAP measure. The above exceptions are made to include relevant diluted shares when dilution occurs and exclude relevant diluted shares when dilution does not occur for adjusted net earnings attributable to common shareholders. Management considers this non-GAAP financial measure to be useful internally and for investors and analysts to assess the level of return driven by the Company that is available to common shareholders. F&G Annuities & Life, Inc. Financial Supplement - June 30, 2024 21

Non-GAAP Measures Definitions (continued) Adjusted Net Earnings attributable to common shareholders per Diluted Share Adjusted net earnings attributable to common shareholders per diluted share is calculated as adjusted net earnings plus preferred stock dividend (if the preferred stock has created dilution). This sum is then divided by the adjusted weighted-average diluted shares outstanding. Management considers this non-GAAP financial measure to be useful internally and for investors and analysts to assess the level of return driven by the Company that is available to common shareholders. Adjusted Return on Assets attributable to Common Shareholders Adjusted return on assets attributable to common shareholders is calculated by dividing year-to-date annualized adjusted net earnings attributable to common shareholders by year-to-date AAUM. Return on assets is comprised of net investment income, less cost of funds, flow reinsurance fee income, owned distribution margin and less expenses (including operating expenses, interest expense and income taxes) consistent with our adjusted net earnings definition and related adjustments. Cost of funds includes liability costs related to cost of crediting as well as other liability costs. Management considers this non-GAAP financial measure to be useful internally and to investors and analysts when assessing financial performance and profitability earned on AAUM. Adjusted Return on Average Common Shareholder Equity, excluding AOCI Adjusted return on average common shareholder equity is calculated by dividing the rolling four quarters adjusted net earnings attributable to common shareholders, by total average F&G equity attributable to common shareholders, excluding AOCI. Average equity attributable to common shareholders, excluding AOCI for the twelve month rolling period is the average of 5 points throughout the period. Since AOCI fluctuates from quarter to quarter due to unrealized changes in the fair value of available for sale investments, changes in instrument-specific credit risk for market risk benefits and discount rate assumption changes for the future policy benefits, management considers this non-GAAP financial measure to be a useful internally and for investors and analysts to assess the level return driven by the Company's adjusted earnings. Assets Under Management (AUM) AUM is comprised of the following components and is reported net of reinsurance assets ceded in accordance with GAAP: (i) total invested assets at amortized cost, excluding investments in unconsolidated affiliates, owned distribution and derivatives; (ii) investments in unconsolidated affiliates at carrying value; (iii) related party loans and investments; (iv) accrued investment income; (v) the net payable/receivable for the purchase/sale of investments; and (vi) cash and cash equivalents excluding derivative collateral at the end of the period. Management considers this non-GAAP financial measure to be useful internally and to investors and analysts when assessing the size of our investment portfolio that is retained. AUM before Flow Reinsurance AUM before Flow Reinsurance is comprised of components consistent with AUM, but also includes flow reinsured assets. Management considers this non-GAAP financial measure to be useful internally and to investors and analysts when assessing the size of our investment portfolio including reinsured assets. Average Assets Under Management (AAUM) (Quarterly and YTD) AAUM is calculated as AUM at the beginning of the period and the end of each month in the period, divided by the total number of months in the period plus one. Management considers this non-GAAP financial measure to be useful internally and to investors and analysts when assessing the rate of return on retained assets. F&G Annuities & Life, Inc. Financial Supplement - June 30, 2024 22

Non-GAAP Measures Definitions (continued) Book Value per Common Share, excluding AOCI Book value per Common share, excluding AOCI is calculated as total F&G equity attributable to common shareholders divided by the total number of shares of common stock outstanding. Management considers this to be a useful measure internally and for investors and analysts to assess the capital position of the Company. Return on Average F&G common shareholder Equity, excluding AOCI Return on average F&G common shareholder equity, excluding AOCI is calculated by dividing the rolling four quarters net earnings (loss) attributable to common shareholders, by total average F&G equity attributable to common shareholders, excluding AOCI. Average F&G equity attributable to common shareholders, excluding AOCI for the twelve month rolling period is the average of 5 points throughout the period. Since AOCI fluctuates from quarter to quarter due to unrealized changes in the fair value of available for sale investments, changes in instrument-specific credit risk for market risk benefits and discount rate assumption changes for the future policy benefits, management considers this non-GAAP financial measure to be useful internally and for investors and analysts to assess the level of return driven by the Company that is available to common shareholders. Sales Annuity, IUL, funding agreement and non-life contingent PRT sales are not derived from any specific GAAP income statement accounts or line items and should not be viewed as a substitute for any financial measure determined in accordance with GAAP. Sales from these products are recorded as deposit liabilities (i.e., contractholder funds) within the Company's consolidated financial statements in accordance with GAAP. Life contingent PRT sales are recorded as premiums in revenues within the consolidated financial statements. Management believes that presentation of sales, as measured for management purposes, enhances the understanding of our business and helps depict longer term trends that may not be apparent in the results of operations due to the timing of sales and revenue recognition. Total Capitalization, excluding AOCI Total capitalization, excluding AOCI is based on total equity excluding the effect of AOCI and the total aggregate principal amount of debt. Since AOCI fluctuates from quarter to quarter due to unrealized changes in the fair value of available for sale investments, changes in instrument-specific credit risk for market risk benefits and discount rate assumption changes for the future policy benefits, management considers this non-GAAP financial measure to provide useful supplemental information internally and to investors and analysts to help assess the capital position of the Company. Debt-to-Capitalization Ratio, excluding AOCI Debt-to-capitalization ratio is computed by dividing total aggregate principal amount of debt by total capitalization (total debt plus total equity, excluding AOCI). Management considers this non-GAAP financial measure to be useful internally and to investors and analysts when assessing its capital position. Total Equity, excluding AOCI Total equity, excluding AOCI is based on total equity excluding the effect of AOCI. Since AOCI fluctuates from quarter to quarter due to unrealized changes in the fair value of available for sale investments, changes in instrument-specific credit risk for market risk benefits and discount rate assumption changes for the future policy benefits, management considers this non-GAAP financial measure to provide useful supplemental information internally and to investors and analysts assessing the level of earned equity on total equity. Total F&G Equity attributable to common shareholders, excluding AOCI Total F&G equity attributable to common shareholder, excluding AOCI is based on total F&G Annuities & Life, Inc. shareholders' equity excluding the effect of AOCI and preferred stocks, including additional paid-in-capital. Since AOCI fluctuates from quarter to quarter due to unrealized changes in the fair value of available for sale investments, changes in instrument-specific credit risk for market risk benefits and discount rate assumption changes for the future policy benefits, management considers this non-GAAP financial measure to be useful internally and for investors and analysts to assess the level of return driven by the Company that is available to common shareholders. Yield on AAUM Yield on AAUM is calculated by dividing annualized net investment income on an adjusted net earnings basis by AAUM. Management considers this non-GAAP financial measure to be useful internally and to investors and analysts when assessing the level of return earned on AAUM. F&G Annuities & Life, Inc. Financial Supplement - June 30, 2024 23