Exhibit 99.2

1 Investor Presenta t ion M a y 2 0 26

2 Di s cl a imer T h is do c u m en t c o n t a i n s c o n fi d en ti a l i n f o r m a ti o n regard i n g P r o l o g i u m H o l d i n g I n c . ( t h e “ C o m pan y ” ) , T ran sl a ti o na l D e v e l o p m en t Ac qu isiti o n C o rp . ( “ T DAC ” ) and t h e i r re s p e c t iv e s u b si d i a r i e s , s h areh o l der s and a s s o ci a t e d under t a ki n g s and t h e i r bu si n e s s e s . T h is pre s e n t a ti o n ha s been prepared to a ss i s t i ntere s ted part i e s i n m a k i ng t he i r o w n e v a l uat i on w i th re s pe c t to a poten t i a l bu s i ne ss c o m b i nat i on bet w ee n t h e C o m pan y and T DAC and t h e re l a t e d t r an s a c t i o n s ( t o ge t h er , t h e “ P o t e n ti a l B u si n e s s C o m b i n a ti o n ” ) and f o r no o t h er purpo s e . T h is do c u m en t is be i n g m ade a v a il a b l e on a c o n fi d en ti a l ba sis , and s u b j e c t t o t h e f o ll o wi ng p ro visi o n s , t o a li m it e d nu m ber o f per s o n s w h o m a y be i n t e re s t ed i n t h e P o t e n ti a l B u si n e s s C o m b i n a ti o n . I t is iss u ed f o r t h e e x c l u siv e u s e o f t h e per s o n s t o w h o m i t i s addre s s ed , wit h a vi e w t o a s s is t i n g t h e re ci p i e n t i n d e ci d i n g w h e t h er it wis h e s t o pro c e ed wit h t h e f u r t h er i n v e s t i g a ti o n o f t h e C o m pan y and T DAC. By r e vi e wi ng or read i n g t h is pre s e n t a ti o n , y o u will be dee m ed t o ha v e agreed t o t h e ob li g a ti o n s and re s t r ic t i o n s s e t ou t be l o w . Wit h ou t t h e e x p re s s pr i o r w r it t en c o n s e n t o f T DAC and t h e C o m pan y , t h is pre s e n t a ti o n and an y i n f o r m a ti o n c o n t a i n ed wit h i n it m a y no t be (1) reprodu c e d ( i n w h o l e or i n p ar t ) , (2) c o p i e d a t an y ti m e , (3) u s e d f o r an y purpo s e o t h er t h an y o ur e v a l u a ti o n o f t h e P o t e n ti a l B u si n e s s C o m b i n a ti o n or (4) pro vi d ed t o or re vi e w e d b y an y o t h er per s o n , e x c ep t y o ur e m p l o y e e s and ad vis o r s wit h a need t o k n o w and w h o a re d i r e c t ed t o k e ep t h is pre s e n t a ti o n c o n fi d en ti a l. T he re ci p i e n t o f t h is pre s e n t a ti o n a c k no wl edge s t h a t it (a) is a w a re t h a t U n it e d St a t e s s e c u r iti e s l a ws proh i b it an y per s o n w ho ha s m a t e r i a l, no n - pub lic i n f o r m a ti o n c o n c e rn i n g a c o m pan y f r o m pur c h a si n g and s e ll i ng s e c u r iti e s o f s u c h c o m pan y or f r o m c o mm un i c a ti n g s u c h i n f o r m a ti o n t o an y o t h er per s o n under ci r c u m s t an c e s i n w h ic h it is rea s o nab ly f o re s e eab l e t h a t s u c h per s o n m a y pur c h a s e or s e ll s u c h s e c u r i t i e s and (b) will ne it h er u s e , nor c a u s e an y t h i r d par t y t o u s e t h is i n v e s t or pre s e n t a ti o n or an y i n f o r m a ti o n c o n t a i n ed here in in vi o l a ti o n o f t h e S e c u r iti e s Exc h ange Act o f 1934 , a s a m ended , i n cl u d i n g , wit h ou t li m it a ti o n , R u l e 10 b - 5 t h ereunder or an y o t h er app lic ab l e s e c u r iti e s l a w. N e it h er t h e C o m pan y , T DAC nor t h e i r re s p e c t iv e s h areho l d er s nor an y o f t h e i r ho l d i n g c o m pan i e s , s u b si d i a r i e s , a s s o ci a t e d und e r t a ki n g s or c o n t r o ll i ng per s o n s , nor an y o f t h e i r re s p e c t iv e d i r e c t or s , o f f ic e r s , par t n er s , e m p l o y e e s , agen t s , repre s e n t a ti v e s o r ad vis e r s m a k e s an y repre s e n t a ti o n or w a rran t y , e x p re s s or i m p li e d , a s t o t h e a c c ura c y or c o m p l e t e ne s s o f t h e i n f o r m a ti o n c o n t a i n ed i n th is do c u m en t or o t h er wis e m ade a v a il a b l e nor a s t o t h e rea s o nab l e ne s s o f an y a s s u m p ti o n c o n t a i n ed here i n or t h ere i n and an y li a b il i t y t h e r e f ore ( i n cl u d i n g i n r e s p e c t o f d i r e c t , i n d i r e c t or c o n s e quen ti a l l o s s o r da m age) is e x p re s s ly d iscl a i m ed . N o t h i n g c o n t a i n ed here i n or t h ere i n is , or s h a l l b e re li e d upon a s , a p ro m is e or repre s e n t a ti o n , w h e t h er a s t o t h e pa s t or t h e f u t u re. T h is do c u m en t doe s no t purpor t t o c o n t a i n a ll o f t h e i n f o r m a ti o n t h a t m a y be requ i r ed t o e v a l u a t e t h e P o t e n ti a l B u si n e s s C o m b i n a ti o n and an y re ci p i e n t hereo f s h ou l d c o ndu c t it s o w n i n dependen t ana lysis o f t h e C o m pan y and T DAC and t h e da t a c o n t a i n ed or re f e r r e d t o here i n . N e it h er t h e C o m pan y nor T DAC under t a k e s or e x p e c t s t o upda t e or o t h er wis e re vis e t h is do c u m en t or an y o t h er m a t e r i a ls s u pp li e d. N o i n f or m a t i on s e t ou t i n t h is do c u m en t will f or m t he ba si s o f an y c o n t ra c t . A n y pro s p e c t iv e i n v e s tor will be requ i red t o a c k no w l edge i n t he pur c h a s e c o n t ra c t t ha t it ha s no t re li e d on , or been i ndu c e d t o en t er i n t o s u c h agree m en t b y , an y repre s e n t a t i o n o r w a rran t y , s a v e a s e x p re s s ly s e t ou t i n s u c h agree m en t . T h is do c u m en t and an y ora l s t a t e m en t s m ade i n c onne c t i o n wit h t h is pre s e n t a ti o n do no t c o n s t it u t e an o f fer or i n vi t a ti o n f o r t h e s a l e or pur c h a s e o f t h e s e c u r iti e s or an y o f t h e a s s e t s , bu si n e s s or under t a ki n g de s c r i b ed here i n , or t h e s o licit a ti o n o f an y v o t e , c o n s e n t or appro v a l i n an y j u r is d ic t i o n i n c onne c t i o n wit h t h e P o t e n ti a l B u si n e s s C o m b i n a ti o n o r an y re l a t e d t r an s a c t i o n s , nor s h a ll t h ere be an y s a l e , is s uan c e or t r an s f er o f an y s e c u r iti e s i n a n y j u r is d ic t i o n w h ere , or t o an y per s o n t o w h o m , s u c h o f fer , s o licit a ti o n or s a l e m a y b e un l a w f u l under t h e l a ws o f s u c h j u r is d ic t i o n . T h is pre s e n t a ti o n doe s no t c o n s t it u t e e it h er ad vic e or a re c o mm enda ti o n regard i n g an y s e c u r iti e s . A n y o f fer t o s e l l s e c u r iti e s will be m ade on ly pur s u an t t o a de fi n itiv e f u ll y - e x e c u t e d de fi n itiv e agree m en t and will be m ade i n re li a n c e on an e x e m p ti o n f r o m reg is t ra ti o n under t h e S e c u r iti e s Act o f 1933 , a s a m ended , f o r o f fer s and s a l e s o f s e c u r iti e s t h a t do no t i n v o lv e a pub lic o f fer i n g . T DAC and t he C o m pan y re s e r v e t h e r i g h t t o wit h dra w or a m end for an y rea s o n an y o f fer i n g and t o re j e c t an y de fi n itiv e agree m en t f o r an y re a s o n . T he c o mm un ic a ti o n o f t h is pre s e n t a ti o n is re s t r ic t ed b y l a w ; i t is no t i n t e nded f o r d is t r i b u ti o n t o , or u s e b y an y per s o n i n , an y j u r is d ic t i o n w h e re s u c h d is t r i b u ti o n or u s e w o u l d be c o n t r ar y t o l o c a l l a w or regu l a ti o n . T he S h areho l d er s re s e r v e t h e r i g h t t o nego ti a t e wit h on e or m ore pro s p e c t iv e i n v e s t or s a t an y t i m e and t o en t e r i n t o a de fi n itiv e agree m en t f o r t h e s a l e f o r t h e fi n an ci n g o f t h is t r an s a c t i o n wit h ou t pr i o r no ti c e t o t he o t h er pro s p e c t iv e i n v e s t or s . T he S h areho l d er s , t h e C o m pan y and T DAC ea c h a ls o re s e r v e s t h e r i g h t , wit h ou t ad v a n c e no ti c e , t o c h ange t h e pro c e dure ; or t o t e r m i n a t e nego ti a ti o n s a t an y ti m e p r i o r t o t h e en t r y i n t o o f an y b i n d i n g c o n t r a c t f o r t h is t r an s a c t i o n.

3 Forw a r d - Lo o ki n g Statements I n f o r m a ti o n i n t h is pre s e n t a ti o n repre s e n t s c u rren t e x p e c t a ti o n s re l a ti n g t o t r an s a c t i o n s t ru c t ure and is s u b j e c t t o f u r t h er d isc u s s i o n and nego ti a ti o n o f de fi n itiv e do c u m en t a ti o n i n it s en ti r e t y . A l l s t a t e m en t s i n th is pre s e n t a ti o n o t h er t h an s t a t e m en t s o f h is t or ic a l f a c t , i n cl u d i n g , bu t no t li m it e d t o , s t a t e m en t s regard i n g t h e C o m pan y ’ s f u t u re opera ti n g re s u lt s , fi n an ci a l po si t i o n , bu si n e s s s t ra t e g y , addre s s ab l e m ar k e t , an ti c i p a t e d bene fi t s o f it s t e c h no l o g i e s , and p l a n s and ob j e c t iv e s f o r f u t u re opera ti o n s and o f fer i n g s are “ f o r w a r d - l o o ki n g s t a t e m en t s ” and c a n o f ten be i d en ti f i e d b y t h e u s e o f t e r m i n o l o g y s u c h a s “ m a y , ” “ will, ” “ e s t i m a t e , ” “ i n t e nd , ” “ c o n ti n ue , ” “ be li e v e , ” “ e x p e c t , ” “ an ti c i p a t e , ” “ s h ou l d , ” “ c o u l d , ” “ po t e n ti a l , ” “ pro j e c t i o n , ” “ f o re c a s t , ” “ p l a n , ” “ t r end , ” “ a s s u m p ti o n , ” “ oppor t u n it y, ” “ pred ic t , ” “ s e e k , ” “ t ar ge t, ” or si m il a r t e r m i n o l o g y , a lt h ough no t a ll f o r w a rd - l o o ki n g s t a t e m en t s c o n t a i n t h e s e i d en ti f yi n g t e r m s . A n y s t a t e m en t s t h a t re f e r t o e x p e c t a ti o n s , pro j e c t i o n s or o t h er c h a r a c t er iz a ti o n s o f f u t u re e v e n t s or ci r c u m s t an c e s , i n cl u d i n g pro j e c t i o n s o f m ar k e t oppor t u n it y , nu m ber o f c u s t o m er s and m ar k e t s h a re , t h e c a pab il i t y o f t h e C o m pan y ’ s t e c h no l o g y , C o m pan y ’ s bu si n e s s p l a n s i n cl u d i n g it s p l a n s t o e x p and g l o ba lly, t h e s o ur c e s and u s e s o f pro c e ed s f r o m t h e P o t e n ti a l B u si n e s s C o m b i n a ti o n , t h e an ti c i p a t e d en t e rpr is e v a l u e o f t h e c o m b i n ed c o m pan y f o ll o wi ng the c o n s u mm a ti o n o f t h e Po t en ti a l B u si n e s s C o m b i n a ti o n , an y bene fi t s o f C o m pan y ’ s par t n er s h i p s , s t ra t e g i e s or p l a n s a s t h e y re l a t e t o t h e P o t e n ti a l B u si n e s s C o m b i n a ti o n , a n ti c i p a t e d bene fi t s o f t h e P o t e n ti a l B u si n e s s C o m b i n a ti o n and e x p e c t a ti o n s re l a t e d t o t h e t e r m s and ti m i n g o f t h e P o t e n ti a l B u s i ne s s C o m b i n a ti o n are a ls o f o r w a r d - l o o ki n g s t a t e m en t s. T he s e f or w a r d - l oo ki n g s ta t e m en t s are ba s e d upon t he C o m pan y m anage m en t ’ s c u rren t e x p e c ta t i on s , a s s u m p t i on s and e s t i m a t e s a s o f t he da t e o f t h is pre s e n t a t i on , are s u b j e c t t o c h ange and are no t guaran t ee s o f f u t ure re s u lt s or t he t i m i ng t hereo f. W h il e T D A C a nd t he C o m pan y m a y e l e c t t o upda t e t h e s e f o r w a r d - l o o ki n g s t a t e m en t s i n t h e f u t u re , ea c h is no t under an y ob li g a ti o n , and e x p re s s ly d iscl a i m s a n y du t y , t o upda t e or o t h er wis e re vis e t h e i n f o r m a ti o n a f ter t h e da t e o f t h is pre s e n t a ti o n , w h e t h er a s a re s u lt o f ne w i n f o r m a ti o n , ne w de v e l o p m en t s or o t h er wis e. N e it h er C o m pan y nor T DAC c a n a s s ure y o u t h a t t h e f o r w a r d - l o o ki n g s t a t e m en t s i n t h is pre s e n t a ti o n will pro v e t o be a c c ura t e . T he s e f o r w a r d - l o o ki n g s t a t e m en t s are s u b j e c t t o a nu m ber o f r isk s and un c e r t a i n ti e s , i n cl u d i n g , a m ong o t h er s , t h e o c c urren c e o f an y e v e n t , c h ange or o t h er ci r c u m s t an c e t h a t c o u l d de l a y , i m pede o r pre v e n t t h e P o t e n ti a l B u si n e s s C o m b i n a ti o n or g iv e r is e t o t h e t e r m i n a ti o n o f t h e B u si ne s s C o m b i n a ti o n A g ree m en t ; t h e ou t c o m e o f an y l e ga l pro c e ed i n g s t h a t m a y be i n s t it u t e d aga i n s t C o m pan y or T DAC, t h e c o m b i n ed c o m pan y or o t h er s f o ll o wi ng t h e announ c e m en t o f t h e P o t e n ti a l B u si n e s s C o m b i n a ti o n ; t h e i n ab il i t y t o c o m p l e t e t h e P o t e n ti a l B u si n e s s C o m b i n a ti o n d ue t o t h e f a il u re t o ob t a i n appro v a l o f t h e s h areho l d er s o f C o m pan y or T DAC or t o s a ti s f y o t h er c o nd iti o n s t o cl o si n g ( i n cl u d i n g t h e $250 m il l i o n M i n i m u m C a s h c o nd iti o n) ; f a il u re t o ob t a i n T DAC dead li n e e x t en si o n , t h e a m oun t o f rede m p ti o n reque s t s m ade b y T DAC ’ s pub lic s h areho l d er s or t h e C o m pan y S h areho l d er s ; t h e ab il i t y t o m a i n t a i n t h e s t o c k e x c hange listi n g s t andard s f o ll o wi ng t h e c o n s u mm a ti o n o f t h e P o t en ti a l B u si n e s s C o m b i n a ti o n ; t h e r isk t h a t t h e P o t e n ti a l B u si n e s s C o m b i n a ti o n d is r up t s c u rren t p l a n s and opera ti o n s o f C o m pan y or T DAC a s a r e s u lt o f t h e announ c e m en t and c o n s u mm a ti o n o f t h e P o t e n ti a l B u si n e s s C o m b i n a ti o n ; t h e ab il i t y t o e x e c u t e on it s bu si n e s s s t ra t e g y a nd t h e ab il i t y t o de v e l o p and c o mm er ci a liz e i t s s o li d - s t a t e ba t ter y t e c h no l o g y ; t h e ab il i t y t o a c c ura t e ly e s t i m a t e t h e f u t u re s u pp ly and de m and f o r it s ba t ter i e s ; t h e ab il i t y to re s p ond rap i d ly t o e m erg i n g t e c h no l o g y t r end s ; t h e ab il i t y t o c o m pe t e e f fe c t iv e ly and t h e ab i li t y t o m anage gro w t h ; t h e ab il i t y t o re c o gn iz e t h e an ti c i p a t e d bene fi t s o f t h e P o t e n ti a l B u si n e s s C o m b i n a ti o n ; c o s t s re l a t e d t o t h e P o t e n ti a l B u si n e s s C o m b i n a ti o n ; c hange s i n app lic ab l e l a ws or regu l a ti o n s ; i n t e rna ti o na l t r ade d is p u t e s , i n cl u d i n g t h rea t e ned or i m p l e m en t e d tar if f s b y t h e U . S. and t h rea t e ned or i m p l e m en t e d tar if f s b y f o re i g n c o un t r i e s i n re t a li a ti o n ; t h e ab il i t y o f C o m pan y t o e x e c u t e it s bu si n e s s m ode l, i n cl u d i n g m ar k e t a c c ep t a n c e o f it s p l a nned produ c t s and s e r vic e s ; t h e c o m b i n ed c o m pan y ’ s ab il i t y t o ra is e c a p it a l; f u t u re fi n an ci a l per f o r m an c e o f t h e c o m b i n ed c o m pan y f o ll o wi n g t he P o t en t i a l B u si n e s s C o m b i na t i on ; t he po s s i b ilit y t ha t T DA C or t he c o m b i ned c o m pan y m a y be ad v e r s e ly a ff e c ted b y o t h er e c o no m ic , bu si n e s s and / or c o m pe t iti v e f a c tor s ; r is k s a s s o ci a t ed wi t h C o m pan y ’ s e ff or t s t o c o mm er ci a liz e it s produ c t s ; C o m p an y ’ s ab ilit y t o m a i n t a i n it s e xis t i n g agree m en t s wit h t h i r d par ti e s and t o nego ti a t e and en t e r i n t o ne w de fi n itiv e agree m en t s on f a v o rab l e t e r m s , if a t a ll; t h e i m pa c t o f c o m pe ti n g produ c t s on C o m pan y ’ s bu si n e s s ; i n t e ll e c t ua l proper t y - re l a t e d cl a i m s aga i n s t C o m pan y or t h e c o m b i n e d c o m pan y ; C o m pan y ’ s dependen c e upon i t s k e y per s onne l and ab ili t y to at t ra c t and reta i n s u c h per s onne l and add i t i ona l qua li f i ed per s onne l ; C o m pa n y ’ s ab il i t y t o s o ur c e ra w m a t e r i a ls f o r it s produ c t s ; and o t h er r isk s and un c e r t a i n ti e s t o be s e t f o r t h i n the s e c t i o n en ti t l e d “ Ri s k F a c t or s ” i n t h e reg is t ra ti o n s t a t e m en t on F or m F - 4 t o be fil e d b y C o m pan y wit h t h e S E C and t h o s e i n cl u ded under t h e head i n g “ Risk F a c t or s ” i n T DAC ’ s fili ng s wit h the S E C . T here m a y be add iti o na l r isk s t h a t ne it h er C o m pan y nor T DAC pre s e n tl y k n o ws or t h a t C o m pan y and T DAC c u rren tl y be li e v e are i mm a t e r i a l t h a t c o u l d a ls o c a u s e a c t ua l re s u lt s t o d if f er f r o m t h o s e c o n t a i n ed i n t h e f o r w a r d - l o o ki n g s t a t e m en t s. I n li g h t o f t h e si g n ific a n t un c e r t a i n ti e s i n the s e f o r w a r d - l o o ki n g s t a t e m en t s , y o u s h ou l d no t regard t h e s e s t a t e m en t s a s a repre s e n t a ti o n o r w a rran t y b y C o m pan y , T DAC, t h e i r re s p e c t iv e d i r e c t or s , o f f ic e r s or e m p l o y e e s or an y o t h er per s o n t h a t C o m pan y or T DAC will a c h i e v e t h e i r ob j e c t iv e s and p l a n s i n a n y s p e ci f i e d ti m e f r a m e , or a t a ll. T he for w a r d - l o o ki n g s t a t e m en t s i n t h is pre s e n t a ti o n repre s e n t t h e v i e ws o f C o m pan y and T DAC a s o f t h e da t e o f t h is pre s e n t a ti o n . S u b s e quen t e v e n t s and de v e l o p m en t s m a y c a u s e t h o s e vi e ws t o c h a nge . Exc e p t a s requ i r ed b y app lic ab l e l a w , ne it h er C o m pan y nor T DAC ha s an y du t y t o , and doe s no t i n t e nd t o , upda t e or re vis e t h e f o r w a r d - l o o ki n g s t a t e m en t s i n t h is pre s e n t a ti o n a f ter t h e da t e o f t h is pre s e n t a ti o n . Y o u s h ou l d , t h ere f o re , no t re ly on t h e s e f o r w a r d - l o o ki n g s t a t e m e n t s a s repre s e n ti n g t h e vi e ws o f C o m pan y or T DAC a s o f an y da t e s u b s e quen t to t h e da t e o f t h is pre s e n t a ti o n. T he s e f o r w a r d - l o o ki n g s t a t e m en t s are pro vi d ed f o r il l u s t ra ti v e purpo s e s on ly and are no t i n t e nded t o s e r v e , and m u s t no t be re l i ed on b y an y i n v e s t or , a s a guaran t e e , a s s uran c e , pred ic t i o n or de fi n itiv e s t a t e m en t o f f a c t or probab il i t y . Act u a l re s u lt s m a y d if f er m a t e r i a lly f r o m t h o s e c o n t e m p l a t ed i n t he s e s ta t e m en t s due t o a v a r i e t y o f r is k s and un c e r t a i n t i e s , i n cl u d i ng , bu t no t li m it e d t o , r is k s and un c e r t a i n t i e s re l a t ed t o t he i nab ilit y o f t he par t i e s t o s u c c e s s f u lly or t i m e ly c o n s u mm a t e t he P o t en t i a l B u si n e s s C o m b i na t i on , i n cl u d i ng t he r is k t ha t an y requ i red regu l a t o r y appro v a ls are no t ob t a i n ed , are de l a y e d or are s u b j e c t t o unan ti c i p a t e d c o nd iti o n s t h a t c o u l d ad v e r s e ly a f fe c t t h e c o m b i n ed c o m pan y or t h e e x p e c t ed bene fi t s o f t h e P o t e n ti a l B u si n e s s C o m b i n a ti o n , and t h e f a il u re t o rea liz e t h e an ti c i p a t e d be n e f i t s o f t h e P o t e n ti a l B u si n e s s C o m b i n a ti o n ; t h e C o m pan y ’ s ab il i t y t o e x e c u t e on it s bu si n e s s s t ra t e g y and t h e ab il i t y t o de v e l o p and c o mm er ci a liz e it s s o li d - s t a t e ba t ter y t e c h no l o g y ; ab il i t y to a c c ura t e ly e s t i m a t e t h e f u t u re s u pp ly and de m and f o r it s ba t ter i e s ; ab il i t y t o re s p ond ra p i d ly t o e m erg i n g t e c h no l o g y t r end s , ab il i t y t o c o m pe t e e f fe c t iv e ly and ab il i t y t o m anage gro w t h ; t h e nu m ber o f rede m p ti o n reque s t s m ade b y T DAC ’ s pub lic s t o c k ho l der s and t h e ab il i t y o f T DAC or t h e c o m b i n ed c o m pan y t o iss u e equ it y or equ it y - li n k e d s e c u r iti e s i n c o nne c t i o n wit h the P o t e n ti a l B u si n e s s C o m b i n a ti o n or i n the f u t u re ; and t h o s e f a c t or s d isc u s s ed i n do c u m en t s o f T DAC fil e d , or t o be fil e d , wit h t h e U . S. S e c u r iti e s and Exc h ange C o m m issi o n ( “ S E C ” ) . I f an y o f t h e s e r isk s m a t e r i a liz e or our a s s u m p ti o n s pro v e i n c o rre c t , a c t ua l re s u lt s c o u l d d if f er m a t e r i a lly f ro m t h e re s u lt s i m p li e d b y t h e s e f o r w a rd - l o o ki n g s t a t e m en t s . T here m a y be add iti o na l r isk s t h a t ne it h er T DAC nor t h e C o m pan y pre s e n tl y k n o w o f or t h a t T DAC and t he C o m pan y c u rren tl y be li e v e are i m m a t e r i a l t h a t c o u l d a ls o c a u s e a c t ua l re s u lt s t o d if f er f r o m t h o s e c o n t a i n ed i n t h e f o r w a r d - l oo ki n g s t a t e m en t s . I n add iti o n , f o r w a r d - l o o ki n g s t a t e m en t s re fl e c t T DAC ’ s and t h e C o m pan y ’ s e x p e c t a ti o n s , p l a n s or f o re c a s t s o f f u t u re e v e n t s and vi e w s a s o f t h e da t e o f t h is pre s e n t a ti o n . T DAC and t h e C o m pan y an ti c i p a t e t h a t s u b s e quen t e v e n t s and de v e l o p m en t s will c a u s e T D A C ’ s and t h e C o m pan y ’ s a s s e s s m en t s t o c h ange.

4 Additiona l Di s cl o sur es U s e o f D a ta T h is pre s e n t a ti o n a ls o c on t a i n s e s t i m a t e s and o t h er s t a ti s ti c a l da t a m ade b y i n dependen t par ti e s and b y t h e C o m pan y re l a ti n g t o c o m pe ti t or s , c u s t o m er s , s u pp li e r s , par t n er s , m ar k e t par ti c i p an t s , t h i r d - par t y t e c h no l o g i e s , m ar k e t siz e a nd gro w t h and o t h er i n d u s t r y da t a . T he s e da t a i n v o lv e a nu m ber o f a s s u m p ti o n s and li m it a ti o n s , and y o u are c a u ti o ned no t t o g iv e undue w e i g h t t o s u c h e s t i m a t e s . T he C o m pan y and T DAC ha v e no t i ndependent l y v er i f i ed the s ta t i s t i c a l and other i ndu s tr y data generated b y i ndependent part i e s and c onta i ned i n th i s pre s enta t i on and , a c c ord i n g ly , c a nno t guaran t e e t h e i r a c c ura c y or c o m p l e t e ne s s . S u c h i n f o r m a ti o n m a y no t be d i r e c t ly c o m parab l e a c r o s s c o m pan i e s due t o d if f eren c e s i n d e fi n iti o n s , m e t h odo l o g i e s , t e s t i n g c o nd iti o n s , repor ti n g per i o d s , produ c t c o n fi g ura ti o n s and o t h e r f a c t or s. Im p o r ta n t I n f o r m at i o n f o r I n vest o r s a nd S h a r e ho l d e rs T DAC and t h e C o m pan y and t h e i r re s p e c t iv e d i r e c t or s and e x e c u ti v e o f f ic e r s and o t h er m e m ber s o f m anage m en t and e m p l o y e e s , un d er S E C ru l e s , m a y be dee m ed t o be par ti c i p an t s i n the s o licit a ti o n o f pro xi e s o f T DAC s t o c k ho l d er s i n c onne c t i o n wit h t h e P o t e n t i a l B u si n e s s C o m b i n a ti o n . I n v e s t or s and s e c u r it y ho l d er s m a y ob t a i n m ore de t a il e d i n f o r m a ti o n regard i n g t h e na m e s and i n t e re s t s o f T DAC ’ s d i r e c t or s and o f f ic e r s i n the P o t e n ti a l B u si n e s s C o m b i n a ti o n i n T DAC ’ s fili ng s wit h t h e S E C , i n cl u d i n g T DAC ’ s reg is t ra ti o n s t a t e m en t on F or m S - 1 , w h ic h w a s de cl a red e ff e c t iv e b y t he SEC on D e c e m ber 23 , 2024 . I n f or m a t i on regard i ng t he per s o n s w h o m a y , under SEC ru l e s , be dee m e d p a r t ici p an t s i n t he s o lici t a t i on o f pro xi e s t o T DA C ’ s s to c k ho l der s i n c o nne c t i on wi t h t he P o t en t i a l B u si n e s s C o m b i na t i on will b e s e t f or t h i n t he pro x y s t a t e m en t f o r t h e P o t e n ti a l B u si n e s s C o m b i n a ti o n , w h ic h is e x p e c t ed t o be fil e d b y T DAC wit h t h e S E C. T h is pre s e n t a ti o n is no t a s u b s t it u t e f o r t h e reg is t ra ti o n s t a t e m en t or f o r an y o t h er do c u m en t t h a t t h e C o m pan y and T DAC ha ve f il e d and will fil e wit h the S E C i n c onne c t i o n wit h t h e P o t e n ti a l B u si n e s s C o m b i n a ti o n. I N V E S T O RS AND S E CUR I T Y H OL DER S AR E UR G ED T O R E A D T HE D O CU M EN T S F I L ED WI T H T HE S E C CAR E F U L L Y AND I N T HEIR EN T I R E T Y WHEN T HE Y B EC O M E A V AI L A B L E B E CAU S E T HE Y WI L L C O N T AIN I M POR T AN T I N F O R M A T I O N . I N V E S T O RS AND S E CUR I T Y H OL DER S M A Y O B T AIN F RE E C O PIE S O F O T HER D O CU M EN T S F I L ED WI T H T HE S E C B Y T DAC A T H TT P:/ / WWW.S E C . GO V . I N V E S TM E N T I N AN Y S E CUR I T IES DE S CR I B E D HER E I N HA S N O T B E EN A P PROVED O R D I S A P P R O V E D BY T HE S E C O R AN Y O T HER REGU L A T O RY AU T H O R I T Y N O R HA S ANY REGU L A T O RY AU T H O R I T Y P A S S ED UPON O R ENDO R S E D T HE M ERI T S O F T HE O FF ERIN G O R T HE ACCURAC Y O R AD E Q UAC Y O F T HE I N F O R M A T I O N C O N T AINED HER E I N . AN Y RE P RE S EN T A T I O N T O T HE C O N T RAR Y IS A CR I M I N A L O F F E N S E . T H I S PR E S E N T A T I O N D O E S N O T C O NS T I T U T E AN O FF ER O R SO L I C I T A T I O N O F ANY S E CUR I T IES. T DAC WI L L M A K E AN Y O FF ER T O SE L L S E CUR I T IES O N L Y PUR S UAN T T O A DE F I N I T IVE SU B SCRIP T I O N AGREE M E N T , AND T DAC AND T H E C O M P A NY RE S ER V E T HE R I G H T T O W I T HDRAW O R A M END F O R AN Y RE A SON AN Y O FF ERIN G AND T O REJEC T AN Y SU B SCRIP T I O N AGREE M E N T I N WH O L E O R I N P A R T F O R AN Y R E A SON.

5 Pres e nters M i c h a e l B. Hoffm an C h a irm a n and CEO B e n L ee C FO V in c e n t Y a ng F ounde r , CEO & C TO • Ov e r 28 y e a rs in t h e l i t h ium b a t te ry in d u stry and the inv e n t o r o f 1 , 0 00 + wor l d w i de pa t e n ts in t h e s o l i d - st a t e ba t te ry s pa ce • P la n t D i rec t o r o f Day u a n P la n t and Di r e ct o r o f R&D D e p t . , F o xc onn A d v an c ed T e c hno lo gy • D i r e ct o r , P o l y m e r Ba t te r y D i v i s io n , U lt r a - l i f e T a i w an • B . S . and M. S . , C he m ical E ng in e e r i ng & M a t e r i a ls S cie n c e and E ng in e e r i ng , Na t io n a l T a i w an Univ e rs i ty • F o r m e r P a rt n e r a t R i v e rst o ne Hol d in g s ($ 3 7 B fund m anage r ) ; C o - He a d o f Re n e wa b le and P o wer S tr a t e g ies pe rso n a l l y o v e rse e in g ~ $ 7 B i n equ ity c o mm it m en ts • Led la n d m a rk e ne rgy inv e stme n ts incl ud in g T a le n E ne rgy (~$ 4 00 M → ~ $ 18 B ) a nd P a t te rn E ne rgy (~$ 1 B → ~ $ 20 B ), de m on str a ti ng a p rov e n tr a ck rec o rd o f ene rgy v a lu e cre a ti on a t sc a le • S en ior M anag in g Di r e ct o r & H ead o f M & A a t T h e B lacks tone Gr o up f o r 1 5 y e a rs; s e rve d on P r i v a t e E qu ity I n v e stme n t Com m itt e e a nd E x e c u tiv e Com m itt ee A vi Das CFO • Ne a r l y 20 y e a rs o f fi nan cin g e x pe r i en c e , incl ud in g work i ng wit h M r . Ho f fm a n o n 3 p r i o r S P A Cs and a t R i v e rst o ne • S t a rt e d h is c a re e r a s an i n v e stme n t ban k e r a t G o ldma n S a c hs • 20 + y ea rs o f e x pe r i en c e in fi nan c e and a cc oun ti ng , incl ud in g le a de rshi p rol e s and pub l i c o f f e r i ng s w i t h C anad ia n S o lar and Y u m ! B ra n ds

6 Tra n sactio n Summ a ry F u n d in g s u p p orts Pro L o g ium ’ s ma n uf a ct u r in g e x p a n s io n o u tsid e T aiw a n a n d G e n 4 b a t t ery c o mm e r cializ a t i o n ; In i t i al p h a s e of D u n k i r k, Fran c e facto r y s u p p or t s > 4 GWh/y r of 4 t h Ge n erat i o n S o l i d - State b a t t ery p r o d u c t i o n P r e - Money Enter p ri s e Val u ation (1) Co m p e l l i n g v a l u a t i o n i n l i g h t of Pro L o g i u m ’ s n e x t - g e n e ra t i o n b a tt e r y t e c h n o l o g y , m a n u f act u ri n g tr a ck recor d , a n d c o m m erci a l tr a c t i on TAR G ET G R OSS P ROCEEDS Wi l l s e e k t o b e f u n d e d by a c o m b i n a t i o n o f a n t i c i p a t e d PIPE pr o c e e ds a n d TDAC c ash i n tr u s t at the c l o s e of the tra n s a c t i on ~$3.8B ~$300M (1) P r e - M on e y E qu i ty V a l u a t i o n o f ~ $ 3 . 9 B ad j u s t ed f o r $100 M i n ne t c a s h on P r oL o g i u m ba l a n c e s he e t. S ee page 38 f o r de t a i l s.

7 ProL o gium has b een a Glo b a l Leader in SSB De s ign a n d M a nuf a cturi n g since 2006 The F i rs t Soli d - St a t e Bat t e ry ( “ SSB ” ) C o mpan y t o Ac h i e v e C o m m e rcia l - Scale Cell P r oduc t ion (20 1 3) and Ap p roach Gi g awat t - hour Scale P r oduc t ion Capacity (20 2 7) The F i rst Solid Stat e Battery D e mo Car in 20 19 D e sig n e d A Battery with zero Thermal Ru n away ris k with Gen 4 T e chno l ogy La r ges t Patent Po r tfol i o A mong P u r e - P l ay SS B Manu f acture rs Awarde d the EU ’ s la r gest subsidy to a fo r eign Battery D e v e lo p er (u p t o ~€ 1 .4 B ) to drive European E x pa n sion in Dun k ir k , F ra n c e (1) ~$690 M Raised to Dat e f r om I n stitutional and Strategic Pa r ti es (1) S ee page 45 f o r de t a i l s.

8 ProL o gium is adva n cin g the next generatio n of batteries B a tt e ri e s h a v e b e c o m e o n e o f t h e m ost c rit i c a l s tr a t e g i c as s e t s u n d e rp i n n i n g t h e m o d er n eco n o m y , as t h e wor l d u n d e rg o es a onc e - i n - a - g e n e ra t i o n tr a nsf o rm a t i o n dr i v e n by e l ectri f icat i o n , e n er g y tr a nsit i o n , a n d AI i n fr a s tr u c t u re e xp a n sion B u t f o r t h e p a s t 4 0 y e a r s , h i g h er e n er g y d e nsity i n evit a b l y i n c re a s es t h er m a l ru n aw a y ris k B o t h c urr e n t l i q u i d , s o l i d - l i q u i d or a l l - s o l i d - s t a t e s o l u t i o ns re m a i n a c o m pr o m ise b e twe e n s a f e t y , e n er g y d e nsit y , p e rf o rm a nce , a n d c ost Batteri e s are Str a t e gic In f rastruc t ure Both liquid & S o lid a re trapped by trad e - of fs Not an o t h er s o l i d - s t a t e b a tt e r y – t h e 4 t h g e n e ra t i o n Pro L o g i um b a tt e r y re p rese n ts t h e s a f est s o l i d - s t a t e b a tt e r y ever d e v e l o p ed ProLo g iu m Gen 4 co m bi n e s • Z e ro t h er m a l ru n aw a y ris k • Hi g h en e rgy d e nsity • B a l a nce d e l ectrica l p e rf o rm a nce • M anu f a ctur i ng kn o w - how • Cost co m p e t i t i v e n ess in a sin g l e s o lut i on Gen 4 c h a nges that

9 ProL o gium ’ s techno l ogy addre s se s Customers ’ Requir e ments P R O B L E M T R A D I T I O N A L L I - I O N G E N 4 S O L U T I O N K E Y P R O L O G I U M P L A T F O R M A D V A N T A G E ZERO Therma l runa w ay Varia b le Therma l runa w ay N o n - flam m ab l e so l i d electrolyte + 10 0 % ceramic se p a rator + Ac t iv e Safety Mec h an ism (ASM) T he rma l r una w a y risk re d u ces adop tio n and use cas e s i n hi g h - safety mark e ts → 360 – 470 W h/ kg 265 – 300 Wh/kg En a b l e s 500 + mi l e EV r a nge , e V T O L vi a b i l it y , and li g h ter pa cks a cross ro b o tics and a e ros p a ce En e rgy d e n sity i n su f fici e n t for ne cess a ry p ro d u c t a dop tio n o r w e i g h t re q u ir e me n ts → 4.6 – 6.4 mins F r om 5 % to 60 – 80 % S oC 20 - 45 mi ns F r om 5 % to 6 0 – 80 % S oC C h a rg i ng sp e ed s app ro a ch i ng ga so l i n e p a rity un l o ck ing h ighe r u ti l i z a ti on f o r e l e ctric v e h i c l e s & r obo tics C h a rg e times cre a tes co n sum e r fricti o n a n d i n frastr u ctur e stra i n → pro v e n his t or y of Manufactu r in g G i ga - le v e l pro d uct i on Unsolv e d C h al l e n ges C onf l i c t s bet w een mat e ria l and c e l l sys tem nature Pro d u c t i o n s i n ce 2 0 13 and >1 0 ye a rs o f ma n u facturi n g e xp e r t is e bu i l t thro u gh 3 g ene rati o n s o f p ro d u c t i o n l i ne s (> 8 00 k c e l l s sh i pped f r o m g i g a f a ctory s i n c e 2 0 24) N o n e x t g ene rati o n ba t t e ry ha s been p rov e n w i th m anu factura b i l ity a t sca l e o r d e l i v e r c o mm e rc i a l pe rform a n ce → Lo w - c o s t ma t e r ia l & s t r e am l ined pro c ess R a r e ma t e r ia l & pro c ess c o mp l exity Pro p ri e tary e l e c t ro l y t e with n o rar e mater i a ls + r edu ce d p ro d u c t i o n s t ep s = l o w e r C a p Ex + O p Ex un it costs H i gh c o s t s h i n de r th e comm e rci a l i zati o n o f ne x t g ene rati o n ba t t e ri es → P R O B L E M C U R R E N T S O L I D S T A T E G E N 4 S O L U T I O N K E Y P R O L O G I U M P L A T F O R M A D V A N T A G E

10 I. The Company

11 ProL o gium is defining the path to sca l a b le nex t - ge n b a tter i es OVERV I EW KE Y HIG H L I GHTS N e x t - Gen Bat t e ry G en 4: Superflu i d i z ed ( S o l i d - S tate 2.0) Op e rational Gigafac t ory Tao y uan, Taiwan € 1 .4B F r e nch G o vernm e n t S ubsidy D un k ir k G i g afa c tory Ba l anced S olutions 5 - P i l l a r Frame w ork Wor l d - cla ss Cu s t ome rs G l o ba l E nterpri s es Global Part n e r N e t work Indu s tria l and R & D P artners T o p - t ie r S t rategic Bac ke rs S erie s E In v e s tors In P at e nts YE 2 0 2 5 P at e nts Y ea rs o f B a t te ry Dev e lo p m ent YE 2025 P a t e n ts $ M U S D Rais ed t o D a te E m p loy e e s Cells Delivere d t o G lo b a l C l ie n ts S inc e 2013 A u t o m o tiv e S a m p les Delivered C o s t a nd S ca l a b i l i ty D e n s i ty P e r fo r m a n ce S a f e ty M a nuf a c tu r i ng T r ack R ec o rd Fas t C ha r g i ng F r o m 5 t o 80 % a t 5C - 20 ° C P e r f o r m a nce R e t en t i on I n d u st ry - l e a d i ng PATENTS 70 % A c t iv e P atents

12 Underpinned by a Patent Portfo l io that Provide s industr y - leading sca l e & coverage ~30% CAGR i n Pr o Lo g i um ’ s P a t e n t Po r tf ol i o Pro L og i u m L ea d s i n T o tal Pat e n t Sc a le & Qu a l i ty ( N orma l i z ed to 100%) 17 % o f Pro L og i u m ’ s Pat e n t A r e Rank e d A (1) 100% 50% 26% 22% 20% A c t iv e p a t e n t : 70% A c t iv e P a t e n t % T ot a l P at e nt 31 600 1 , 0 52 1 , 2 5 0* 2 0 1 2 2 0 2 2 2 0 2 5 2 0 26 C A TL BYD L G C hem S am s ung P roLo g i u m 17% 13% 12% 8% 4% * P l a nne d b y t he end o f 2026. (1) B a s ed on v a l u e m e tr i c s i n c l u d i n g c o mm e r c i a l i z a t i o n a c t i o nab i l i ty , m a r k e t c ond i t i o n s and i n du s tr i a l po s i t i o n i n g o f t he i n v en t i o n b y 3 r d pa rt y pa t en t p l a tf o r m i n 2023.

13 ProL o gium ’ s Pl a n to Sca l e Glo b a l ly fro m fou n datio n in Taiwan 1 s t F a c t o ry T a o y u a n, T a i wan  T ao ke F a ct o ry  SSB G ig a f a ct o ry  (O p e ra t in g) 2 nd Fa c t ory Du n k i r k , Fr a n ce  2nd SSB Gi ga f a ct o ry  ( U nde r Co n str u cti on) Fur t h e r E x p a n s ion T a o k e G i g a fa c tor y: • T h e w o r l d ’ s 1s t S S B gig a fa c t o ry • 2025 P ro d u cti on Ca p a cit y : 0 . 5 GWh • 2030 E P ro d u cti on Ca p a city: > 1 . 0 GWh • M ax D es ign C a p a c it y : 3 . 0 GWh A P AC Du n k i r k G ig a fa c t o r y : • S tr o ng g o v e rnme n t s uppo rt • T a rg e ti ng c o mm e rc i a l ope ra t io n s b y YE 2029 • 2030 E P ro d u cti on Ca p a city: 4 . 0 GWh • M ax D es ign C a p a c it y : 4 4 . 0 GWh E u r ope US E x p a n s ion : • I n itia ted d iscussi on s w i t h U. S . and C anad ia n go v e rnme n t agen cies • Co n du cti ng sit e s e lec t io n a cross m u ltipl e U. S . st a t es • I n lay s upp ly fr o m A sia / E U; P a rt n e r a ss e m b ly in U. S. N o r th A me r ica

14 Phased M a ss Production Ro a dmap N o t e : A n t i c i p a t ed p r odu c t i o n c ap a c i t i e s a r e m anag e m en t e s t im a t e s and a r e s ub j e c t t o c hang e due t o a v a i l ab l e f i n an c i n g and o t h e r f a c t o r s ou t s i d e o f t he C o m pan y ’ s c on tr o l. A c c u mula t iv e Prod u ction C a pa c i t y (GWH) 2030 E 1 .05 4 2029 E 0 .75 0 .8 0 .55 2027E 2024A 2017A 2013A 2031 E 1 .05 4 2032 E 12 0 .05 0 .01 2 .05 T a i w an F r an ce 0 .8 2013 0.01 G WH TAI W AN: Up to 3 G W H FRAN C E : up to 44 G WH 2026 2024 G roun d - B reak i ng E v ent French Proje c ts C om m en c ed 2017 0.05 G WH 2024 0.55 G WH 2027 0.80 G WH 2029 0.80 G WH 2030 1.05 G WH 2031 1.05G WH 2032 2.05 G WH 2029 0.75 G WH 2030 4.00 G WH 2031 4.00G WH 2032 12.00 G WH

15 Sca l e - up in M a nuf a cturing m a tched to M a rket Targeting P ortabl e Ac c ess ori e s , W ea r a bles S e m i c on d u c t o r , AG V , A u t om ot i ve P r e m i um V e hi c le M a r ke ts E m e rging M a r ke ts Proven Market A d option Pr e pared f o r Next st a g e o f g rowth 200 6 202 5 2030+ Flexibl e L it h ium Cer a m ic B a t te ry P ou c h L it h ium Cer a m ic B a t te ry P ou c h L it h ium Cer a m ic B a t te ry La rg e L it h ium Cer a m ic B a t te ry C e l l S i ze S ma l l S i z e , ~3 0 Ah L a r g e Si z e , ~1 0 0 Ah A e r o s pa c e D a t a C en t e r ESS R obo t i cs

16 II. Market Perspective & Commercialization

17 Tractio n A c ross The Battery Ecosyst e m | a Focus o n High Growth Emerging M a rkets N o t e : A l l t a r ge t m a r k e t s a r e s uppo rt e d b y s e c u r ed c u s t o m e r c o mm i t m en t s ( M o U / L O I/ P O / DA ). (1) R ep r e s e n t s C o m pa n y ’ s t a r ge t ed b r ea k d o w n o f 2032 r e v enu e b y c u s t o m e r m a r k e t s eg m e n t. E m e rg i ng Mar ket ma i n s tr e am Mar ket Mark e t S egments Rob o ti c s Dat a C e n t e r ESS A e rospa ce Def e n se C U S T OME R S w i t h P O S /MO U S (P R) P a sse n g e r E Vs ( L u x u r y , e x e c u t i v e & m a ss m a r k e t) Comm e r c i a l V e hi c l es C o n s t ructio n V e hic l e s M o t orbi k es / E - Bi k es Target Cu s tomer Mar k et by Revenue (1) 25 + C u s t ome rs 14+ O E M S 8+ T I E R 1 BEV - Lu x ury BEV - E x e c ut i ve BEV - Ma ss C om m erc i a l V ehi c les 2 - 3 Wheelers O f f - R oad V eh i c l es A eros p a ce R obot i cs D ata C enter ESS D efen se O thers N o n - EV Markets ~50% EV Markets ~50%

18 ProL o gium ’ s Techno l ogy addre s se s the d e m a nds of Premium Mar k et Segments S ou r c e : P r e m i um A u t o m o t i v e : U l t r a - Fa s t EV B a tt e r i e s M a r k e t - S tr a t eg i c I n s i g h t s and Fo r e c a s t s ( 202 5 - 2 030 ) ( K no w l e d ge S o u r c i n g I n t e l l i g en c e ), A e r o s p a c e a n d D e f en s e B a tt e r y M a r k e t C u rr e n t T r en d s A na l y s i s 2026 t o 2035 (I n s i g h t a c e A na l y t i c ), H u m an o i d R obo t B a t t e r y N a v i g a t i n g D y na m i c s C o m p r e he n s i v e A n a l y s i s and Fo r e c a s t s 202 5 - 203 3 ( M a r k e t R epo rt A na l y t i c s ), D a t a C en t e r B a tt e r y M a r k e t ( 2026 - 2033 ) ( G r a n d V i e w R e s ea r c h ), E l e c tr i c V eh i c l e B a tt e r y M a r k e t ( 2025 - 2030 ) ( G r a n d V i e w R e s ea r c h ). P r e m i um Au t omo t i ve Ae r o s p a ce & D e fen se Ro b o t i cs Dat a C e n t e r ESS M ass M a r k e t Au t omo t i ve T A R G E T S E G M E N T 2030 E T AM ( $ B) Hig h volta g e p o w e r & e n erg y d e n s i t y wi t h o ut n e e d for p r e s s u r e ma n a g em e nt S a fest b a t t ery tec h n o lo g y for mis s io n - cr i t i c a l a p plic a t i o ns E x te n d e d o p eration a l l i fe w i th o ut s a cr i f i cin g w e ig h t or p o w er S a fest b a t t ery tec h n o lo g y for c ol o c a t i o n wi t h hig h - v a lue c o mp u te P u r s u in g r ol l - o u t p r o c e s s o v er t i me; i n c r e a s e d pro d u c t i o n c a p a city wi l l c r e a te o p p o r tu n i t y to target at s c ale in th e future ~$17 ~$15 ~$15 ~$5 ~$199 1 1% 8% 39% 7% 22% T h e A d v a n t a ge R e l a t i v e Pr o d u c t ’ 2 5 - 30 E T AM C A G R G r o ss M a r g in F u ture N e ar - T erm Mark e ts

19 Mark e t S egment Opportunity Gen 4 vs tradi t ional L i - ion P r em i um S e gmen t EVs Prem i u m pa sse n ge r app l i cati o n s bene fi t f rom e x t ended ra n ge , fast e r c ha r g i n g , and co l d - w ea th e r pe rform a n ce +20 - 55% Dr i v i ng Range 6 Min Charg e T i me Ae r o s p a ce St r i n gen t w e i g h t and v o l u me co n s t ra i n t s , and zer o - tol e ra n ce safety s t anda rds. SSB is t he id e a l o p tio n and c ritic a l e n ab l er - 30 - 50% Weight 800 + KM D i s t ance De f e n se Saf e t y , h i g h e ne rgy den sit y , h i g h p ress u re ope rati n g pe r f o rma n ce, non - PR C s upp ly ch a in +20 - 30% Mi ss i on T ime No n - PRC Su p p ly Chain Robo t i cs Saf e t y a nd lo n ge r ope rati n g time enab l e d by hi g h ene rgy d e n sity be com e ga tin g f a c t o rs to s c a l e m a j o r u se cas es +40 - 55% Work i ng T ime 6 Min Charge T ime Da t a Cen t e r ESS Sp a ce l i mits , f a s t - d isc h a rg e , h i g h - po w e r need s , and el e vate d o n - rack safety re q u ir e me n t s i n Data ce n ter app l i cati o n s boo s t SSB adop tion +2 - 5x P o wer d e nsity - 10 - 20% He a t Genera t i on Deliv e ring Sup e rior Perform a n c e for Customers N o t e : R ang e i n c l u d e s G en 4 and G en 4 + e x pe c t ed pe rf o r m a n c e v e r s u s tr ad i t i o na l L i - i o n.

20 En a bli n g part n ersh i ps to a c celerate co m mercia l iz a ti o n & expa n sion M a t e r i a l C e ll / M o du l e / P ac k A pp li ca ti on M a r ket S e lec t P a rt n e rshi ps P ro L og ium ’ s P a t e n ts f o r P a rt n e rship Colla b o ra t ion M odel P ro p r i e t a ry m a t e r i a l / c o m ponen t reci p e o f G e n 4 te c hno lo g y ( i.e . , e lectro d e m a t e r ials, e lectrolyte) Cell a ss e m b ly m anu f a ct u r i ng t e ch n o lo g y w ith Pro L og iu m I n lay I n l ay P o uch c ell Nex t - gene ra t io n m ob i l ity / ene rgy solu t io n s f e a t u r in g Pro L og iu m cells S upe r fluidiz e d All Inorg a ni c S ol i d - S tate Li t hium C e r a mi c Bat t e ry In l ay Pro p r iet a r y I n lay str u ct u re p rovi d e s P ro L og ium w i t h fl e xibil i ty t o lice n s e , s e l l , bu i l t c apa city w i t h v a lu e c ha in pa rt n e rs t o re d u c e c o st and incr e a s e rev e nue. P a rt n e r P ro L og ium M a t e r i a l S a les L ice n se P ro L og ium Cell and I n lay S a les , L ice n sing P a rt n er Nex t Genera t i on Ba t t ery Valu e Ch a in N o t e : A l l tr ade m a r ks , l o go s , and b r an d n a m e s u s ed i n t h i s do c u m e n t a r e t he p r ope rt y o f t he i r r e s pe c t i v e o w ne r s . The y a r e u s e d f o r i d en t i f i c a t i o n pu r p o s e s on l y and do no t im p l y an y a ff i l i a t i o n , pa rt ne r s h i p , o r endo r s e m en t be t w ee n t he tr ade m a r k o w ne r s an d P r oL o g i u m.

21 C a se Stu d y: Supplying B a tter i es as B a c k up Units for AI D at a Centers Strategic Pa r tner Oppor t unity A s a le a d in g p rovi d e r o f s m a rt m ob i l e ene rgy st o ra g e s o lu t io n s, Darf o n E ne rgy s pe cializes in p ro d u cin g h ig h - pe rf o r m an c e ba t te ry pa cks and i n t e l l ig e n t ene rgy st o ra g e t e c hno lo g ies . B a ck ed b y 25 + y ea rs o f e lec t ro n ics he r i t a ge , it c o l l abo ra t e s wit h N V ID I A a nd in d u str y pa r t n e r s t o scal e A I a pp l i ca t io n s. It s g lo b a l ope r a tio n s sp a n J apan , S ou t h K o re a , t h e Unit e d S t a t e s, and E u ro p e. High As s e t V a lu e & Down t i m e Ri sk A I s e rvers a r e c o stly, a n d o u t a g e s c a u s e s e v e r e o p e ra t i o na l a n d fi n a n cial loss e s. G P U P ow e r Co n s ump t ion S urge E x p on e n ti a l g rowt h in G P U p o wer d e m a n d s ( ~ 1 , 0 00 W in 2 0 2 5 ) is s t r a ini ng p o w e r a n d c o o l i n g sys t e m s. BB U S p a c e Con s tra i nts H i g h - p o wer G P Us, c oo l i n g , a n d p o wer syst e m s a re sq u e e z i n g a vaila b l e B BU s p a c e . C y b e r s e c ur i ty Ch a l l e ng es Na t i o na l s e c u r i ty a n d p o l i cy re q u i r e m e n ts de m a nd a sec u r e s u p p l y c h a in. Bottlenecks So l utions E x t r e m e S a fet y & Optim a l Ru n ti me (P a ck M a k e r) ( C e l l M a k e r) A Leading U.S. Multinational Semicond u ctor Company ZE RO 140% T H E RMA L R U N A W AY 0 1 02 0 3 04 S m a l l e r Bat t e r y & Low e r He a t G e n e r a t ion Tr a n s i e n t Hig h - P ow er S up p ort 15C UP TO H IG H R A T E DI S C H A R GE LOW T H E RMAL G E N E R A T ION E x - P R C S up p l y Cha in TAI W AN FRANCE H Q / GIG A F AC T O RY R & D C E N T ER GIGA F A C T ORY R & D C E N T ER <60 ° C HIGH P OW ER DI S C H A R GE 900+ ( D o wns t re a m E nd Us e r) R U N T I M E BOO S T A T 1 2 C W H /L A T C E LL L EVEL

22 C a se Stu d y: Solvin g Bottle n ecks in nex t - generatio n Rob o tics Strategic Pa r tner Op p ortunity S p a ce & W e ight Cha l l e nge Du e t o co n str a in e d for m fa c tor s , ba t t e ri e s mu s t d e li v er hi g h e ne r gy de n s i t y whil e mai n ta i n i ng lo w wei g h t. High C o n t i n uo u s & Pul s e D i s c h a rge Mul t i - joi n t o pe r ati o n r e qu i r e s 5C co n ti n u o u s dis c ha r g e; su d de n mo v em e n ts de m a nd 10 C p u ls e dis c ha r g e for tor q ue an d b al a n c e. T u rn o v e r R a t e & Lo n g Dur a tion Hig h d eg r ee s of fre e do m (D o F) le a d t o hi g h p o wer co n su m p t io n , re q uiri n g fa s t - ch a rg i n g ca p ab i lity to su p po r t lo n g e r o n - sit e o pe r ati o n. P o t e n t i a l S a f e t y H a z a rds B a tt e rie s for hu m an o id ro b o ts (me d i c a l/ h o u s e h o ld us e ), d ee p te c h, an d milit a ries re q uir e de f e n s e - gr a d e sa f et y st a n d ar d s. Bottlenecks Sol u tions 01 02 03 04 W o r ld ’ s La r gest S emicond u cto r Fo u nd ry C e r tificatio ns U L 2271 U L 2280 S H O CK & EXPL O S I O N P R OOF H I G H T H E R M AL CA P A B I LI TY 13% H I G H E R T H AN TESL A ’ S 2 . 3 K WH G r eat C a p a c i t y & P e r fo r mance Wi d e O pe r ating Wi n dow 5C/10C D I S C HAR GE CA P A B I LI TY - 30 to 6 0 ° C TEMP RAN GE 380+ W H / KG A T C ELL LEV EL Cell M a k er Dow n str e am E nd Us er P a ck Mak er H i g h Tu r nove r & Lo n ge r U ptime +55% 6.4 A G A I N ST G E N E R A L U PT I ME M I N S F OR 5 - 80 % SOC F A S T CHAR GI N G G e opo l i tic a l He d g ing E n s u r i ng E U/U S re g u la to ry c o m p l i an c e t o re d u c e s upp l y - c ha in r i sk M ids t re am OEM Founded in 1971, Delta Electronic s is a global leader in power and thermal mana g eme n t. It focuses on hig h - eff i ci e n c y en e rgy sol u tio n s an d collabora t es wit h NV I DI A an d to p 5 gl o ba l ro b oti c s in d us t ry pa r tn e rs to sc a le up AI ap p lica t i o n s . Wit h its sm a rt po w er sys t em s , Del t a El e ctr o ni c s pl a ys a ke y rol e in th e gl o ba l hum a no i d ro b oti c s su p ply ch a i n . Its gl o ba l f o o t p r i n t i n cl u d e s o p e r a t i o n s i n J a p a n , S i n g a p o r e , t h e U . S . , a n d E u r o p e.

23 C a se Stu d y: Aerosp a ce app l icatio n s with lighter, d u ra b le, a n d highe r - performi m g b a tter i es Aerial v e hic l es / drones AIRC R AFT SATELLITE • Lo n g Ch a rgi n g Do w nti m e: Disrupts logistic s and operation a l efficien cy • Po o r En v iro n m e nta l Ad a pta b ilit y : P e rfor m an c e de g ra d es un d er ex t rem e temperat u r e s (< 0 ° C or > 4 5 ° C) • Un a bl e to F ind Ab s olu t e S af e ty: NO thermal runaway by ARC Testing proof • Low Energy Density : Long - ra n ge or h ea v y - p a y l oa d mis s io n s re q uir e lar g e ba t ter y pa c ks, limiti n g us a bl e ca b in sp a ce • Thermal Safety Control: Hig h - en e rgy avi a tio n ba t teri e s ar e pr o ne to thermal runaway • Thermal & Vibration Vacuum: No ba t ter y ha s be e n ab l e to reli a bly op e rat e in va c uu m en v iro n m en t s whil e wit h st a nd i n g ex t rem e temperat u r e fluctuatio n s and maintain i n g stable pe r for m an c e un d er pr o lo n ge d vibr a tio n an d me c ha n i c a l str e ss t h e w or l d 's l a r g e s t AME R I C AN o n l ine r e t ai l er an Ame r i c an ae r ospac e ma n u f a ct u r e r an d space G I ANT S ol u t io ns V e r ified by U L S olu t ions ZERO THERMAL RU N AWAY E nd o r s e d b y P r o f e s si o n al T h i r d P a r ty <6 . 5x 1 0 - 3 Pa Hi g h T h e r m al V a c u u m a t - 20 - 45 C <1 X 1 0 - 7 Pa G r e at V i b r a t i o n V a c u u m a t - 25 - 65 C So l utions - 30 to 6 0 C Wi d e O pe r ati n g W i nd ow ~80% soc < 6 .4 Mins Fa s t C ha r gin g 380+ W H /K G AT CEL L LEVEL G r e at S p e c i f ic E n e r gy A E u r o p e an ae r ospac e p ione e r r e d e f ining r e g i onal t r a v el

24 C a se Stu d y: Energy solutio n s for def e nse app l icatio ns B o mb Re m ov a l Ro b ot Handheld Radio P o w e r V e st Sub m a r ine A Frenc h - regi s t ere d h is tori c a l s upp l i e r to the French M i n is try of D efen s e, the M i n is try of the Inter i or, and N A TO Defe n se te ch E x p l orin g a s upp l y c ontra c t w i t h a U . S . defen s e te c hno l og y company, del i vering cutt i n g - edge c apab i l i t i e s to m i l i tary c ontra c tors H i gh Co n tin u ou s & Pu l se D i sch a rge Bu l l e t R e sista n t & Exp l o si o n P r oof G eopo l i tica l ly Se n sitiv e Ori g i n s Exc l uded Sol u tio ns H i gh En e rgy D e n sity N e ede d Ex t rem e Safety R e qu ir e d W i d e T e mp e ratur e Ad a p ta b i l ity G r eat S pecific E ne r gy 380+ W H / K G A T C E L L L EVEL P r essu r e R esistance 750 BAR U l t imate S afety ZERO T H E R M A L RUNA W AY C o nti n uo u s & H igh - R a t e D ischar ge 5C / 10C D IS C HAR GE CA P A B I L I TY Wi d e O pe r atin g Wi n dow - 30 to 6 0 ° C ProLogium ha s be e n f ocused o n Def e n s e & security si n c e 2017. Pos t - S ho o tin g Test VO L T A GE 4.2V R E M A I N S AT N o n - P R C S u pply C hain Tai w an/Franc e GIGA F AC T O RY R&D C E N T ER

25 III. Technol o gy & Capabilities

26 The path toward Nex t - Generatio n b a tter i es C e ll C he m ical Sy s t em C e ll E n g i n e e rin g Sy s t e m: Scalab l e Man u fact u r abi l i ty P roc e s s : S i m p le de sign F a c i l i ty Re q u i r e me n t : L o w d r y - r oo m r equ i r e m ent S i l ico n A node L i Me t a l / A nod e - Le ss F a st Ch a r g in g : ≤ 5 – 8 . 5 m ins ( 5 - 80% ) @ 400V Hig h P o w e r: ≥10 C – 15 C Lo w te mp : ≥ 90 % R T Re ten ti on @ - 20 ° C R e asonab l e C o st Hi g h e n e r gy densi ty Hi g h El e ct r ical Pe r formanc e Hi g h Sa f ety N o the r m a l r una way in A R C t e st fr o m ro o m t e mp e r a t u r e to 30 0 – 500 ° C R a r e - m e t a l - fr e e B OM + Gi ga sc a le M anu f a ct u r i ng + S i m p l i fi e d P a ck Desi gn C r e a t e a R el i able C e l l M an u fac t u ri ng Pl at fo rm ( N ew U n i ver s e) for t he n e w C e ll Chem i cal S y s t em Cell M an u fac t u ri ng Pl at fo rm ( N ew U n i vers e ) t ha t Su p p ort s t he Com m erc i aliza t i o n of t he New cell chem i cal s y s t em No T ra d e - off b e t w e e n E l e c t r i cal P e r f orman c e w i t h H i gh E n e rgy d e n s i t y I n d u st ry Chal l e nge: Maintain i ng S af e t y r e qui re d a p e r f orman c e v s D e n s i t y T ra de - off

27 The Chemistry De s ign Path for Next Generatio n B a tter i es No n fl a m m a bl e Elec t ro l y te C e ram i c se p ara t or A c t i v e Sa f ety Me c hanism Us e of r e a c t i v e ma t e r ia ls – S u p p o r t e d b y S a f ety Adop t in g th i c k e r f i lm (no po l a r ization ) – S u p p o r t e d b y P e r f o r man ce I n a t h e r ma l e v e n t , t h e c a t h o d e r ele a s e s o x y g e n , whic h c a n r eac t v iole n t ly wi t h l i t h ium metal f o r med at t h e a n o d e a n d w i t h fl ammable ele c t r olyte s o l v e nts, l e a ding t o r a p i d fir e o r e x plosion. P e r f e c t b u t d a n g e r o u s ma t e r i als li k e NM C 9 5 5 c a t h o d e , 1 0 0 % s i l ic o n o r even L i - metal anode c a n b e a p pl i e d o n l y wh e n s a f ety i s e n s u r e d . E x c e ll e n t ele c t r i c a l p e r f o r man c e e n a b l e s t hic k fil m p r o c e s s f o r e v e n hig h e r e n e r g y d e n s it y c o mpa r e d t o c o n v e n ti o n al li m i t of 2 8 0Wh/kg. 1.1 1.2 1.3 3.1 3.2 Transfe r e n c e Number Ionic C o ndu c t i vity In t e r fac e C ontact I o n i c mi g r at i o n of t h e ele c t r olyte f u n d a mental l y de t e r m i nes ho w e f f icie n t ly & u n if o r m l y Li + m i g r ate i n a r e c h a r g e a b l e b a tt e r y – c y cle lif e, l ow t emp e r atu r e p e r f o r man c e, f a s t c h a r gin g & t h e r ma l sta b ilit y. 2.1 2.2 2.3 10 0 % Si l ic o n An o de L i - m e tal An o d e (1) 360 - 40 0 Wh / kg 430 - 47 0 Wh / kg Sa f e t y Elec t rica l Per f ormance Energy D e nsity I n d u st ry chal l e nges G e n 4 1 s t Pr i nci p al Focus (1) P o s t - G en 4 t e c hno l o g y on C o m pa n y de v e l o p m en t r oad m a p.

28 SAFET Y : a n Inherently S a f e Product For Customers (1) A c t i v e S a f e t y M e c ha n i s m b y P r oLo g i um. S a fe t y TRIPLE Mechan i sm S u pe r fluidize d All I no r gan i c S S E a u t om a ti c a l ly d e c ompos e s in ASM c omponents wh e n e x po s ed t o h ig h t e m pe ra t u res , s tabi l iz i ng t h e ca t h ode a nd t h e a no d e , p rev e n ti ng t h e r m a l ru n a way Al l C e r a m i c Sep ar ator As m (1) EMBEDDED SUP E RFLUID I Z E D AL L INORGANIC sse Non - F l am m ab l e E le c trolyte 100 % ce r a mi c s e par a t or w i t h st a nd s mu c h high e r temp e r a t u r e s t h an PP / P E s epa ra t o rs, p rev e n ti ng in te rn a l s ho rt ci r c u its and p ro p aga ti on F u l ly i n o rgani c , n o n - f l a mmabl e s ol i d e l e c trol y t e , re p laci ng t h e fl a mm ab le l i qu id e lec t rolyt e s p res e n t in c on v en ti ona l l i t h iu m - io n ba t te r i e s PE / PP P r oLog i u m sepa r a t or 1 2 3 5 65 125 185 245 305 0 .0 1 .0 2 .0 3 .0 4 .0 5 .0 0 60 0 120 0 180 0 240 0 300 0 360 0 420 0 480 0 5400 V o l t ag e T e m pe r a t u re

29 SAFET Y : embedd e d AS M M a ter i a l a c tivates at 12 5 ⁰C a n d s tabili z es the thermal source N o t e : A cc e l e r a t i n g R a t e C a l o r im e t e r ( ARC ) c ha rt r ep r o du c e d ba s ed on pub l i s he d a c a d e m i c l i t e r a t u r e. (1) K e y C ha r a c t e r i s t i c s f o r The r m a l R una w a y o f L i - i o n B a tt e r i e s , E ne r g y P r o c ed i a 158 (2019): 468 4 - 4 689. (2) I n s i t u - po l y m e r i z ed l i t h i um s a l t a s a po l y m e r e l e c tr o l y t e f o r h i g h - s a f e t y l i t h i um m e t a l ba tt e r i e s. (3) S t ag e - D o m i n a t e d T h e r m a l R una w a y i n S u l f i d e ASSB s : D e c oup l e d E l e c tr o c he m i c a l I gn i t i o n and C he m i c a l C a sc ad e s , h tt p s :// do i . o r g / 10 . 21 2 0 3 /r s . 3 .r s - 6 4 2854 0 / v 1 . (4) A c t i v e S a f e t y M e c ha n i s m b y P r oLo g i um. T e m pe ra t u re ( ° C) T i m e ( M in u t e) Acce l e rati n g Rate C a l o rim e ter (AR C ) T e st S ol i d Liqui d (2) Co n ve n t ion a l Co n ve n t ion a l Liqui d (1) N e x t G e n e r a t ion 1 .0 S ol i d S ulfid e , LP SC (3) T he rma l r una w ay N e x t G e n e r a t ion 2 .0 G e n 4 Pro L o g ium Ge n 4 is t h e f i r s t a n d o n ly c e l l t o c o m p lete A R C te s t i ng with o u t th e rmal r una w a y in t he 4 0 - y ea r h ist o ry of l i thiu m b a t t e r i e s. N o t he rma l ru n a w ay V ( Fu l l C e l l ) = V C A M - V AAM ≈ 3 V C A M = C AM S i - L i A l l o y = S i - L i A l l o y V ( Fu l l C e l l ) = VCA M ’ - VAA M ’ ≈ 1 V CA M = CA M ’ ( D i f f e r en t C r ys t a l l i n e) S i - L i A l l o y → S i - L i - X C o m pou nd V o l t age ( V) 5 65 125 185 245 305 0 .0 1 .0 2 .0 3 .0 4 .0 5 .0 0 18 0 0 36 0 0 54 00 3V 1V T im e ( M i n) T e m pe r a t u r e ( ° C) S e l f D i s char ge A S M (4) A c t i v a t i ng S t able P h a se 0 100 200 300 400 500 600 700 800 0 1,8 0 0 3,6 0 0 5,4 0 0 7,2 0 0 9,0 0 0 10, 8 00 3 r d part y te s ted

30 Perform a n c e : ProL o gium ’ s Electrolyte Red e fines Perform a n c e Limits 1 2 3 0 . 2 - 0 .4 L iq u id 1 S o l id 0 . 7 - 0 .9 L iq u id S o l id 57 2 1 2 2 1 2 12 - 20 o C 25 o C F a s t Ch a rg i ng F a s t Ch a rg i n g C y c le C - ra t e C a p a b i l i ty - 20 ° C P e rf o rm a nce mins Ionic C o ndu c t i vit y (1) , mS / cm In t e r facial C o ntact Transfe r e n c e Number Ne a r 1 00 % L i+ tra n sp o r t e f fic i en cy w i t h m i n i m a l co n ce n trati on po lar i z a ti on 57 m S /cm a t 2 5 o C, 5 x h ig h e r t h an t h e be st o f s o l i d & liq u id e lec t rolyt es P ress u r e - fr e e ope ra t io n enab le d b y non - Newt o n ia n fl o w beha vior T he Best o f C o n ve n tio n a l So l i d & Liqui d R e vo l u tio n a ry C e l l P e r f o rma n ce W ith o u t Ex t e rn a l Press u re Heterogene o u s Homogeneo us S o l id Gen 4 Elec t ro l y t e - Su p erf l uidi z e d Solid sta t e Un p ara l le l e d Cel l - le v e l Perfor m ance (1) S o c i e t e G ene r a l e de S u r v e i l l a n c e SA.

31 1 . 0 E - 06 5 . 0 E - 06 2 . 5 E - 05 1 . 3 E - 04 6 . 3 E - 04 3 . 1 E - 03 1 . 6 E - 02 7 . 8 E - 02 3 . 9 E - 01 2 . 0 E + 00 9 . 8 E + 00 4 . 9 E + 01 (2 5 ) (2 0 ) (1 5 ) (1 0 ) (5) 0 5 1 0 1 5 2 0 2 5 30 57 25 ° C 1 2. 5 - 20 ° C 10 25 ° C L G P S / L iq u id Or g an ic S u p e r - F l uid i z e d A l l I n o r g a ni c SSE ( 57 m S/c m ) LGPS ( 10 m S/c m ) 1 M L i P F ₆ i n E C : D M C ( 10 m S/c m ) L P S C I ( 2 m S / c m ) L L Z O ( 0 . 4 m S/ c m) C o m p o s i t e E L T ( 0 . 3 m S/c m ) L A T P ( 0 . 1 m S/c m ) G e l E L T ( 0 . 1 m S / c m ) PEO + Li F SI ( 0 . 0 0 1 m S/c m ) Ioni c Cond u c ti v it y (mS/ c m) S G S C e r tified C on d uctivity Test Io n ic C o ndu c t iv i t y v s T e mp e rature T e m p e r a tur e ( ° C) Perform a n c e : Highe s t Prove n Ioni c Co n ductiv i ty

32 Energy Densit y : Techn o logy unl o c k s Safety Limit a tions o n Higher Energy Densit y 1 0 0% Si l ico n A n o de ( 4 t h G en) L i - met a l A n o de (Tech n ology R oadmap) Ce l l E n e rg y D e n s ity 430 – 470 W h /kg 360 – 4 0 0 Wh/kg 75 0 Wh /L Conventional Ceiling 1,0 0 0 – 1, 1 00 W h /L 860 – 9 4 0 W h /L 28 0 Wh/kg C o n v e n ti o n a l liq u id & s o li d - st a t e b a tt e ri e s in c re a s e t h er m al ru n aw a y ri s k or r e du c e el e ctri c pe r for m an c e a s e ne r gy de n sity rise s , cre a tin g a l iq u i d - ch e mis t ry de n sity ceili ng Pr o L o gi u m s o lv e s t h is f u n d a m e n t a l c o n t ra d ict i o n a t t h e ma t eri a l le v el S a fet y an d el e ctri c pe r for m an c e a re no lo n ge r tr a d e - o f fs ag a ins t en e rgy de n sit y , all o win g 4 t h ge n er a tio n te c hn o lo g y to ex c ee d tr a diti o na l ceili n gs wit h a r o ad m ap to a dd i tio n al f u t u re p e rf o rm a n ce M a rket chall e nges Solu t ion In n ovative T echnol o gy Enables Hi g h E n erg y D e n s i ty

33 M a nuf a cturi n g : First SSB D e veloper to Achieve Sa m ple through Ne a r Gig a - Level S am ple M ak i ng P i l o t G i g a - l evel Pro L o g ium C o m p eti t iv e H e a d Star t i n M a n u fa c tur i ng An n o u nced U nc l e a r S c ale - U p C o n t i n u i ty C o m p a ny R e a li z ed P o s t p o n e d / D elayed > 0 .1 < 0 . 0 5 > 0 . 05 P r oLogi u m is the g l oba l l ead e r in So l id State Manu f acturi ng - A u tom a ted pro d u c t i o n for larg e E V c e l l s ~1 3 y e a rs a h e a d of c o m p e t i tors - T ai w a n pro d u c t i o n fa c i l i t y deli v ere d on - t i m e a n d o n - budget - C o ntin u o u s pro d u c t i o n sc al e u p pl a n n ed in T ai w a n a n d Fr a n ce 201 3 201 7 … 202 2 202 4 202 5 202 7 202 8 202 9 2030 L imi t ed sc a le M a ss p r odu c t ion 0 . 0 1 0 . 0 5 0 . 5 5 0 . 8 1 . 6 5 . 05 2026 0 . 2 5 0 . 7 5 6 0 . 0 1 (1) > 0 . 2 G Wh - A nnoun c ed in 2 023 O ct - S o ld i n 2025 O c t du r in g p r e - I P O s t age 0 . 0 2 (1) M a ss p r odu c t ion S ou r c e : P ub l i c i n v e s t o r p r e s en t a t i o n s , I n t e r na t i o na l B a tt e r y S u mm i t 202 6 , P r oL o g i u m i n t e r na l c a l c u l a t i o n s. (1) T r an s i t i o ne d t o l i c en s i n g m ode l , r edu c i n g n eed f o r i n - hou s e m anu f a c t u r i n g. M a ss p r odu c t io n ( B eg in s a le s o f ASSB c a r s)

34 25 0 66 0 66 0 1 ,3 20 30 0 1 ,2 6 0 1 ,2 6 0 1 ,2 60 1 0 3 0 5 5 55 65 ,0 0 0 21 ,0 0 0 8 ,2 8 6 6 ,8 54 M a nuf a cturi n g : Path to C a pex / MWH competitivenes s with ben c hm a rks S ou r c e : C o m pa n y e s t im a t e s . N o t e : A n t i c i p a t ed c o s t s a r e m ana g e m e n t e s t im a t e s on l y and a r e s ub j e c t t o c hang e d ue t o pe r m i t t i n g , a v a i l ab l e f i n an c i n g i n c l u d i n g t he B u s i n e ss C o m b i n a t i o n , s upp l i e r s , and o t he r f a c t o r s ou t s i d e o f t he C o m pan y ’ s c on tr o l. M a n u fact u r in g Eff i cie n c y I m p r o v em e nt R o a d m ap Pro L o g ium ’ s C u rr e n t C ap E x is Com p eti t ive wi t h E U an d U.S. In d u s t r y B e n c h marks ( T o tal C a p Ex $ M /GWh) 0 20 40 60 80 100 120 140 160 180 0 5 1 0 1 5 2 0 2 5 3 0 3 5 4 0 4 5 5 0 5 5 6 0 6 5 7 0 7 5 8 0 8 5 90 P roLog i um E s t i mat e d C apEx P roje c t i on Indu s try C apEx R eferen ce As ca p a city sca l e s , c on tin u ed o p timiz a tio n i s ex p e cte d t o furth e r r edu c e C ap Ex P roLog i um E s t i mat e d C apEx B udget Industry C ap E x R efe r ence G 1 G 2 G 3 G4 103x 5x 2x Ma n ufa c tu r ing te c h n ol o g y g e n e rat i on F o otprint pro d u c t i vity impro v e m e nt Pa r a m e te rs

35 Cost & Scal a bilit y : A more Sca l a b le Operatio n a l Fl o w red u ces Ope x Unit COsts Si m p l i f ied Manufa c turing F l ow F e wer S t e p s. H i ghe r E f ficie n c y . Gr e a t e r S c a la b i l ity Co n ve n t ion al Fo r m a ti on 1 P r e - S e a li ng Z - f o l din g P o l y m e r S e p a r a t o r In st a ll at i on D egas s i n g & R esea li ng E l ec t r o l y t e I n j ec ti on Fo r m a ti o n Fo r m a ti on 2 E l ec t r od e a tt ac h i ng / E l ec t r o l y t e I n s t a ll a t i on S l u rry M i x i ng C a l e nd a r i ng B l ank i ng I n l ay S t ack i ng Tab W e l d i ng P ack a g i ng S ea li ng V acuu m D ehyd r a t i on Tab W e l d i ng P ack a g i ng V acuu m I m p r egna ti on B l ank i ng P ouch T r i m m i ng P r i n ti ng / H o t F l ow D ehyd r a t i on C o a tin g ( E l ec t r od e + A dh e s i v e ) vs 7 s teps 1 s t ep D r y r o o m c o v e ra g e re d u c ed De h y d ra t io n e f f ic i en cy i m p rov ed vs 8 hou rs 8 m i ns E li m i n a t e d P r o c ess • E l e c t r o l y t e i n j e c t i on • E l e c t r o l y t e V a c uu m I m p r e gn a t i on • D ega ss i ng • R e s e a li ng • > 2 t im e s o f f o r m a t i on E l e c tro d e P r e p a r a tion E l e c tro d e A sse mbly Ce l l As s e mbly M i x i ng S litti ng C oa ti ng C a l end a r i ng N o t ch i ng 11 st e ps 17 st e ps Sl u rry C o a t i n g C a l en d ar i n g Pri n t i n g & D ehy d ra t i o n El e c t r o d e a t t a c h i n g B l a n k i n g S t a c k i n g T ab W e l d i n g P a c k agi n g S e a l i ng G i g a - lev e l auto m ated L i n e v a l i dated Fe w er man u fa c turi n g s tep 30 - 40% R edu c ed dry room c o v erage 60 - 70% 800,000 C e l l s s h i pped from G i g a Factory R e d u c e d inv e stm e nt Lo w er C apEx & O p Ex P a te n t Prote c ted Log i th i u m T M arch i te c ture & pro c e s s kno w - ho w s i nce 2010 A l r ead y ope r a tin g and ship p in g p r odu cts P r oc e ss ste p s r e q ui r ing d r y r o o m P r oc e ss ste p s int e g r at e d/ e limin a te d by P r o L o g iu m F o o ta g e ca p tu r e d o n P r o L o g iu m T a o ke p r o d uctio n line in Nov 2 0 2 3

36 Cost & Sc a l a bilit y : Electrolyte M a ter i a l co m position Further re d uces unit costs wh e n combi n e d wit h A ss e mbly Proce ss S ou r c e : C o m pa n y e s t im a t e s . N o t e : A n t i c i p a t ed c o s t s a r e m ana g e m e n t e s t im a t e s on l y and a r e s ub j e c t t o c hang e d ue t o pe r m i t t i n g , a v a i l ab l e f i n an c i n g i n c l u d i n g t he B u s i n e ss C o m b i n a t i o n , s upp l i e r s , and o t he r f a c t o r s ou t s i d e o f t he C o m pan y ’ s c on tr o l. C o n v en t i ona l N M C C e ll C e l l Material 50 - 60% E l ec trolyte Cost, USD/kg C on ve n tio n a l S o l i d Oxid e , LL ZO S o l i d S u lf i de , L GPS L iq u id (EU) ? ≧ 300 ≧ 200 S upe rflui d ize d A l l - I n o rg a n ic SSE L i F Si L iP F6 58 La Lan t hanum 32 Ge Ge r m an i um ? L i 2 S R a re / U n s t a ble M a t er i al ( N o t use d by P roL o giu m) 15 - 20% P a ck Ma n ufa c tur i ng - ( 4 - 7%) ~1 5 % r e du c t i on b y i m p r o ve d e ne r g y den s i ty and e l i m in a ti on o f p ress u re m odu les U p to 20 % r e du c t i on b y si m p l i fic a ti on o f t h e c oo l i ng syst em - ( 1 - 3%) C e l l Man u factur i ng 30 - 35% - ( 5 - 10%) Ho u sing T h e r m a l M anage m ent HV S yst em B M S O ther B OM P ro d u cti on Cos ts P a ck COGS S tructura l Co s t Adv a n t a g e s: • Rar e - m e t a l - fr e e m a t e r i al • A b i l ity t o u s e low e r - c o st , in d u str i al - g ra d e m a t e r i a ls ( i n st e ad o f ba t te r y - g ra d e ) enab le d b y pu r if i ca t io n e f f e cts du r in g su p e r fluidiza t ion

37 IV. Transaction Details

38 P roLogium v a lu e d a t $3 , 8 00 M P r e - M one y E n t e rpr i se V a lu e ($ 3 , 9 00 M E qui t y V a lu e a dju s ted f o r $100 M i n n e t cas h on P roLogium b a l a n c e s h e e t) T a rg e tin g ~ $ 300 M of in c r e m e n t a l gro s s pro c ee d s d e l ive r e d t o P roLogium ’ s b a l a n c e s h e e t t h rough a c ombin a tio n o f S P A C cas h in trust a nd P I P E pro c ee d s A t c los e , ProL o gium i s s eek ing t o ha v e ~ $370 M o f net c as h o n t h e ba l a nc e s he et Com p r i s ed o f t h e ~ $ 300 M g ross p roc e ed s, less $30 M o f tr a n s a cti on e x pen s e s, p lus $100 M o f e xistin g ne t c a s h P ro Form a E n t e rpr i se V a lu e o f ~ $ 3 , 8 77M T a rg e tin g c lo s ing in 2 H2 0 2 6 (1) Tra n sactio n Summ a ry S ou r ces P roLog i um V a l uat i on $3,800.0 E x i s t i ng N et C a s h 100.0 SPA C C a s h i n Trus t & P I P E P roce e ds 300.0 To t al S ou r ces $4,200.0 92% 7% 1% P r o L o g i um S P A C & P I P E S h ar e h old ers S P A C S p o ns or U ses P roLog i um P urch as e P ri c e $3,900.0 C a s h to the B a l an c e S heet 270.0 E s t i mat e d Transa c t i on E x pen s es 30.0 T o tal U ses $4,200.0 Pr o Fo r ma V aluation I l l us trati v e S hare P ri c e at C l os i n g $10.00 P ro Forma S hare s O ut s tand i ng (M) 424.7 Pr o Fo r ma E qui t y V alue ($M) $4,246.6 E x i s t i ng N et C a s h P o s i t i o n ($M) (100.0) N et C a s h from Transa c t i on ($M) (270.0) Pr o Fo r ma E nte r p r ise V alue ($M) $3,876.6 K e y T r a n sac t ion T e r m s I l l u s tr a t i ve Pro Fo r m a V a l u a t ion ($M) Pro Fo r m a O wn e r s h i p a t Cl o s e (2) S ou r c es a nd U s es ( $ M) S ha r eholder S ha r es V alue ($M) P roLog i um 390.0 $3,900.0 SPA C & P I P E In v e s tors 30.0 $300.0 SPA C S pon s or 4.7 $46.6 To t al 424.7 $4,246.6 (1) S ub j e c t t o app r o v a l b y t he s ha r eh o l d e r s o f bo t h P r oL o g i u m and T DAC , r egu l a t o r y app r o v a l s , and o t he r c u s t o m a r y c l o s i n g c o n d i t i o n s . (2) P r oLo g i um s ha r e c oun t ba s ed on $3 , 800 M p r e - m o ne y en t e r p r i s e v a l u e p l u s $100 m m i n e x i s t i n g ne t c a s h . E xc l u de s im pa c t o f 8 . 63 m i l l i on pub l i c w a rr an t s and 7 . 08 m i l l i on p r i v a t e p l a c e m en t w a rr a n t s . A ss u m e s P I PE f i n an c i n g i s s u cc e ss f u l l y c l o s ed .

39 Tra n sactio n Provide s the Opportu n ity to Sca l e Cap i ta l Re a d y for Ne x t - Ph a s e S c a l ing (US $ m i l l i on ) In d u s tria l - S c a l e Cap a c i ty E s ta b li s h ed I t em Am o u nt ~773 F u n d in g St r u c ture: ~100 ~270 ~705 T ot a l F u n d in g S e c u r e d (B) ~ 1 ,075 Li q ui d i t y A v a i l a b le for F ut u r e Growth (= B - A ) ~300   Pha s e 1: ~$773 M t o un l ock 4 G W h o f capa c i ty   T ransac t io n Provi d es Su f f icien t l iqu i d i t y t o Achieve t hi s in it ia l g oa l an d m ore N o t e : A ss u m e s $300 M r a i s ed t h r ough a c o m b i n a t i o n o f T r u s t p r o c e ed s and P I PE i n v e s t m en t, ne t o f $30 M i n tr an s a c t i o n e x pen s e s. (1) C a l c u l a t ed ba s ed on e s t im a t ed c u m u l a t i v e €608 M r e c e i v ed t h r ough 2029 ad j u s t ed t o USD ba s ed on a 1 . 161 5 USD / E U R F X r a t e a s o f M a y 22 , 2026 .

40 Curr e n t M a r k e ts S e r v ed Ae r o s p a c e & De f e n s e , D a t a C e n t e r E S S, E V s , Ro b o t i c s EVs A e r o s p a c e & D efe n s e , EV s , Ro b ot i cs M a nu f ac t u r i ng Cap a c ity 0.5 G W h/y r i n T a o y u a n , T aiwan + 4 G W h/y r i n D un k i r k, F r a n c e (1) Pi l ot li n e s i n Sa n J o s e , CA Pi l ot li n e s i n M a s s a c h u s et t s, US A a n d Ch e o n a n , S o uth K o r ea YE 2025 P a ten t s (2) 1,0 0 0+ 400 + 150+ In i ti a l Comm e r c i a l i z e d P roduct 201 3 P r e - Comme r cial P r e - Comme r cial Number o f Units S hipp e d 2.4M+ U n d is c lo s ed # of s a mp l es T h ousands t o g lo bal OEMs f o r t e s ti ng The r m a l Ru n a w a y E l i m i n a ted   P ro Form a E qui t y V a lu e ( $ B) P ro Form a E n t e rpr i se V a lu e ($B) $4 .2 $ 5 .4 $ 1 .2 $3 .9 $ 4 . 5 $ 1 .1 Ben c hm a rki n g Co n si d erations S ou r c e : C o m pa n y w eb s i t e s , f i l i n g s , p r e s e n t a t i o n s , and ea r n i n g s r e l e a s e s. (1) U nde r c on s tr u c t i o n . 2030 E P r odu c t i o n C apa c i ty : 4 . 0 G W h . M a x D e s i g n C apa c i ty : 44 . 0 G W h. (2) I n c l u de s g r an t e d a n d pend i n g p a t e n t s a s o f YE 20 2 5 . (3) P r oLo g i um v a l u ed a t $3 , 800 M P r e - M on e y E n t e r p r i s e V a l u e ( $3 , 90 0 M E qu i ty V a l u e ad j u s t ed f o r $100 M i n ne t c a s h on P r oLo g i um ba l an c e s h e e t). P r o f o r m a equ i ty v a l u e a ss u m e s ~ $ 300 M o f i n c r e m en t a l g r o ss p r o c e e d s de l i v e r ed t o P r oLo g i um a s pa rt o f t he tr an s a c t i on , l e ss ~ $ 30 M f o r tr an s a c t i o n e x pen s e s , and ad j u s t ed f o r $46 . 6 M SPAC s pon s o r e q u i ty s ha r e s. (4) S&P C ap i t a l I Q a s o f M a y 26 , 2026. (5) P e r i n v e s t o r p r e s en t a t i o n da t e d M a r c h 24 , 202 6. (3) (4) (3) (4) (5) (5) ✓

41 V. Appendix

42 Technic a l Perform a n c e Ben c hm a rki ng S ou r c e : I n v e s t o r p r e s en t a t i o n s and pub l i c anno un c e m e n t s . (1) 28 ba r c on v e rt ed t o 27 . 6 a t m. (2) C a l c u l a t ed ba s ed on t he r epo rt ed ope r a t i n g p r e ss u r e o f s u l f i d e - ba s e d e l e c tr o l y t e de sc r i b e d i n “ A c r i t i c a l ou t l o o k f o r l a r ge sc a l e s o l i d - s t a t e ba tt e r i e s ” (r epo rt e d a s ~ 8 0 M P a ; c on v e rt ed t o ~ 7 90 a t m ). (3) E xc l u d i n g t abb i n g a r ea. C on ve n tio n a l N e xt G e ne r a tio n S o l i d - S ta t e 1 .0 N e xt G e ne r a tio n S o l i d - S ta t e 2 .0 Com p e tit o r & M ode l G e n 4 E ne rgy De n sity Gr a vi m e tric ( W h /k g) V o lume t r i c ( W h / L) P e rf o r m an ce Cyc l e L ife Lo w T e m pe ra t u re Re ten ti on F a st Ch a rgi ng M a x. Ch a rgi n g Ra te Cell Le v e l S a f e ty 380 900 6 . 4 m in , 5 - 80% 1 , 2 0 0 th 1 , 0 0 0 th M a x. D i sc ha rgi n g Ra te 5C 12C O p e ra t in g P ress u re (a t m ) 0 > 9 0% S u sc ep ti b le t o T h e r m a l Ru n a way No Ther m a l Ru n a w ay 287 637 30 - 40 m in , 8 - 80% E 72B FE S T (NM C , L i - Me t al) 391 835 > 6 0 0 th 18 m i n , 1 5 - 90% 4C 2 8 (1) 82 . 7% ~ 790 (2) QSE - 5 12 . 2 m in , 1 0 - 80% 301 844 (3) 800 th 76% 10C > 3 .4 S u lfid e A S SB

43 T e chnical Talent at t h e Co r e of P roLogi um D r . D m itry B ELOV D r . J a m e s CH O U Cal v in HSIEH Ra c h a e l HU A N G Chi e f S cie n tist & H ead o f E u ro p ean R&D Chi e f E ng in e er He a d o f Gl oba l Q u a l i ty A ss u ra n ce H ead o f M anu f a ct u r ing Si m on WU He a d o f P ro d u ct & B u sin e ss Dev e lo p m ent V incent Y A NG F o u n d e r , CE O & C TO R& D M a n u fa c tur i ng • C on tr i bu t e d t o mass p r odu ctio n o f soli d - st a t e ba t te r i e s du r i ng h is t e nu re o f 15 y ea rs w i t h P ro L og ium • P h .D. , S e m eno v In stit u t e o f Ch e m ical P h ysics • 20 + ye a r s o f e xp e r ie n ce in t h e m anu f a ct u r i ng in d u stry • P revi o u sly D i rec t o r , I n du str i a l SB U, TP K ; COO , E l l ipsiz Com m un ica t io n s; and D i rec t o r , F a b Ope ra t io n , W istron • 25 + ye a r s o f e xp e r ie n ce in qua l i ty i m p rov e m en t a nd eng in e e r i ng , incl ud in g 10 y ea rs w i t h P ro L og ium • M . S . , S t a tistics, Na t io n a l Ch e ng K ung Univ e rs i ty • 20 + y ea rs o f e x pe r i en c e in c he m ical eng in e e r i ng R&D • Led p ro d u ct eng in e e r i ng in to N e w P ro d u ct I n tr o du cti on pha s e a t F o xc onn • 10 + ye a r s in n e x t - gen ba t te r y p r odu ct de v e lo p m ent • 30 + y ea rs o f e x pe r i en c e in M anu f a ct u r i ng & Ope ra t io n s • F o r m e r V P , M anu f a ct u r i ng & Ope ra t io n s, P ro L og ium a nd Q u a lcom m MEMS • P h .D., Ch e m i c a l E n g in e e r in g , P enn sylva n ia S t a t e U n ivers i ty • O ver 28 ye a rs i n t he l i thi u m ba t t e ry i n du s t ry and th e inv e n tor o f 1 ,0 00 + w o rl d w i de p a te n t s i n t he s o l i d - s t a te ba t t e ry sp a ce • P lan t D ir e ctor o f D a y ua n Pl a nt an d D i rector of R& D D e p t . , F o xco n n Adv a n ce d T e ch n o l o gy • D i recto r , Po l ymer Bat t e ry D i vis i on , U l t r a - l i fe T a i w an • B . S. and M . S. , Ch e mic a l En g i n ee ri n g & M a teri a ls Sci e n ce a n d En g i n ee ri n g , N a tio n a l T a i w an Un i vers i ty Y i - M in g W ANG He a d o f S upp ly Ch a in • 20 + y ea rs o f e x pe r i en c e i n R&D, s upp ly ch a in & eng in e e r ing • P rov e n e x pe rtise in s e m ico n du ct o r and ne w ene rgy in d u str i es • F o r m e r le a de rshi p in Da n an , Unit e d R ene wa b le Ene rgy and TSMC

44 TDAC Overview S pon s o r: T D A C Pa r t n e r s L LC T ic ke r s (Un i t / St o ck / W a r r a n t): T D A C / T D A C U / T D A CW O ffe r Dat e : D e ce mbe r 24 , 2024 L ist ing : N A SD AQ D e a l Si z e : $172 .5 M i l l i on Un i ts O ffe r e d : 17 .2 5 mi l l i on un i t s ; $10 .0 0 p e r un it Un i t Structur e : 1 .0 shar e / 0 .5 w a r r a nt W a rr a nt C o n ve r s i o n: $ 1 1 .5 0 s t r ik e / $18 .0 0 ca ll C a s h i n T rust: $10 .1 0 p e r un i t s o l d (1 0 1 .0%) S pon s o r “ at ris k ” I n ves tm e n t: $7 .0 8 mi l l i on v ia pu r c h ase o f 7 ,0 75 ,0 0 0 w a r r a n ts ($ 1 .0 0 / w a r r a n t) S pon s o r Promote: 4 ,6 57 ,5 00 s h a r e s ; ~ 1 % p ro f o r ma A c q u isit i o n P e r i o d: 18 mo n ths

45 Fren c h Subs i dy De t ail H O W M U C H €1.37B tota l appro v ed ■ € 2 7 5M a d va n ce p a y m e n t al r e a dy secu r ed ■ F u n d e d by F r e n ch g o ve r n m e n t via B P I F r a n ce ■ A ut h o r ized by E u r o p e a n Co mm iss i o n ( SA . 1 0 6 7 4 0) W H A T W E G E T I T F O R 44 GWh of i n l ay + 10 G Wh of c e l l c apa c i ty ■ E u r o p e's fi r st soli d - sta t e b a tt er y gig a fac t o r y in Du n kirk ■ R & D, ind u st r ialization , a n d r ecycling m ilesto n es ■ P h a se 1 ( 4 GWh ) o n t r ack f o r 2 0 30 W H E N I T A R R I V E S 9 Milestones pa i d 202 4 – 2032 ■ T ied to ca p acity b uil d - out – p a id u p o n d e live ry ■ No clawback if m ilesto n es ar e m et ■ F lexibil i ty to scale t o d em a n d - d r iven ca p acity C U M U L A T I V E G R A N T B Y C A P A C I T Y T I E R € m il l ions r ec e ived at e a ch b u il d - o u t sta ge €575M €768M €887M €1 , 025M €1 , 375M € 0 € 200 € 400 € 600 € 800 € 1 , 000 € 1 , 200 € 1 , 400 € 1 , 600 4 G Wh 8 G Wh 1 2 G Wh 2 4 G Wh 4 4 G Wh P H A S E 1 I S A L R E A D Y F U N D E D €275 M A lrea dy i n hand (adv a n c e pa y men t s e c ured) €768 M Triggered b y h i tt i ng P ha s e 1 ( 4 – 8 G Wh) €1 . 1B+ Tied to m i l es tone s P roLog i um c ontro ls

46 Additiona l C a se St u dy: EV Applic a tions Ap p l ica tion A F re n ch to p tier raci n g car O E M & a G e rma n lux u ry sp o rt drivi n g O E M High E n e rg y D es ign • Col d we a th e r ra n ge > 90% • U l ti m a t e s a f e ty • 40 0 V Fa s t ch a rgi n g : 5 - 80% < 6 .4 mins E x ecu t ive LUX U RY Ap p l ica tion A G erm a n hi g h - en d bu s in e s s & lux u ry O EM Lo n g R a nge De s ign • Ra n ge : 80 0 - 10 0 0 km • U l ti m a t e s a f e ty • 40 0 V Fa s t ch a rgi n g : 5 - 80% < 6 .4 mins Ty p e T r a d i t i o n al LF P +C T P SSB T o t a l E n e r g y 83 kWh 45 kWh We ig h t ( K g ) 56 0 220 400 V F a s t C ha r g i n g ( S o C ) 30 - 8 0% : 3 0 m i ns 5 - 8 0% < 6 . 4 mi ns Dr iv i n g D is t an c e p er 6 . 4 - min C ha r g i n g 85 - 98k m 350km O E M ’ s T o t a l C o s t o f Pa c k (U S D ) 8,30 0 7,425 M a ss M a rket ProL o gium ’ s 4 5 kW h sm a l l b a t t ery e n a b les 3 5 0 k m r a n g e & s e c u r e hi g h g r o s s margin. O E M s e n joy low e r t o t a l ba t te ry c o st , 1 / 2 wei gh t , and lo n ge r m i l eage t h an t ra d itio n a l solu t io n s. Ap p l ica tion A Gl o ba l ful l - ra n ge pa s se n g er & co m mer c i a l ve h icle s O EM Rep l acea bl e De s ign • LL C B De s ig n in Hori z on t a l Co o lin g Sy s tem • Cell Le v el Re p lac e ab l e an d Re p air a ble

47 Additiona l C a se St u dy: Co n struction M a chinery “ e are ex c i t e d t o l e v er a g e o u r exp e rtise i n 2 0 2 6 /01 e n er g y t e c h n o l o g y a n d b a tt e r y m o n i t or i n g t o c o n tri b u t e t o t h e d e v e l o p m e n t o f n e x t - g e n e ra t i o n s o l i d - s t a t e b a tt e r y sol u t i on s. T h is col l abo r a t i on r ep r e se n ts a sig n i f ica n t s t e p t o war d re a l i z i n g a s ust a i n a b l e a n d c ar b o n - n e u t ra l f u t u re. Mr. K oj i K urayama, Man a ger of N e x t - G enerat i o n S torage B atter y S ys tem P roje c t K y u s hu E l ec tri c P o w er