Translational Development Acquisition Corp. (CIK 1926599)
Form 10-Q
period 2026-03-31
filed 2026-05-15

UNITED STATES

SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

Washington, D.C. 20549

FORM 10-Q

(Mark One)

☒ QUARTERLY REPORT PURSUANT TO SECTION 13 OR 15(d) OF THE SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934

For the quarterly period ended March 31, 2026

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

FORM 10-Q FOR THE QUARTER ENDED MARCH 31, 2026

PART I - FINANCIAL INFORMATION

Item 1. Financial Statements.

TRANSLATIONAL DEVELOPMENT ACQUISITION CORP.

CONDENSED BALANCE SHEETS

	March 31, 2026	December 31, 2025
	(Unaudited)
ASSETS
Current assets
Cash	$24,630	$29,787
Prepaid expenses	50,686	9,678
Total Current Assets	75,316	39,465

Marketable securities held in Trust Account	183,271,269	181,657,311
TOTAL ASSETS	$183,346,585	$181,696,776

LIABILITIES, CLASS A ORDINARY SHARES SUBJECT TO POSSIBLE REDEMPTION, AND SHAREHOLDERS’ DEFICIT
Current liabilities
Accounts payable and accrued expenses	$224,323	$162,311
Due to Sponsor	136,762	106,762
Promissory note – related party	500,000	200,000
Accrued offering costs	—	75,000
Total Current Liabilities	861,085	544,073
Deferred underwriting fee	6,037,500	6,037,500
TOTAL LIABILITIES	6,898,585	6,581,573

Commitments and Contingencies (Note 6)

Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption, $0.0001 par value; 17,250,000 shares issued and outstanding at redemption value of $10.62 and $10.53 per share as of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025, respectively

	183,271,269	181,657,311

SHAREHOLDERS’ DEFICIT
Preference shares, $0.0001 par value; 1,000,000 shares authorized; none issued or outstanding as of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025	—	—

Class A ordinary shares, $0.0001 par value; 100,000,000 shares authorized; no shares issued or outstanding (excluding 17,250,000 shares subject to possible redemption) as of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025

	—	—
Class B ordinary shares, $0.0001 par value; 10,000,000 shares authorized; 4,657,500 shares issued and outstanding as of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025	466	466
Additional paid-in capital	—	—
Accumulated deficit	(6,823,735)	(6,542,574)
Total Shareholders’ Deficit	(6,823,269)	(6,542,108)
Total Liabilities, Class A Ordinary Shares Subject to Possible Redemption, and Shareholders’ Deficit	$183,346,585	$181,696,776

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited condensed financial statements.

TRANSLATIONAL DEVELOPMENT ACQUISITION CORP.

CONDENSED STATEMENTS OF OPERATIONS

(UNAUDITED)

	For the Three Months Ended March 31,
	2026	2025
General and administrative costs	$281,161	$347,408
Loss from operations	(281,161)	(347,408)

Other income:
Dividends earned on marketable securities held in Trust Account	1,613,958	1,830,482
Total other income	1,613,958	1,830,482

Net income	$1,332,797	$1,483,074

Weighted average redeemable Class A ordinary shares outstanding – basic and diluted	17,250,000	17,250,000

Basic and diluted net income per redeemable Class A ordinary share	$0.06	$0.07

Weighted average non-redeemable Class B ordinary shares outstanding – basic and diluted	4,657,500	4,657,500

Basic and diluted net income per non-redeemable Class B ordinary share	$0.06	$0.07

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited condensed financial statements.

TRANSLATIONAL DEVELOPMENT ACQUISITION CORP.

CONDENSED STATEMENTS OF CHANGES IN SHAREHOLDERS’ DEFICIT

(UNAUDITED)

FOR THE THREE MONTHS ENDED MARCH 31, 2026

	Class A		Class B		Additional		Total
	Ordinary Shares		Ordinary Shares		Paid-in	Accumulated	Shareholders’
	Shares	Amount	Shares	Amount	Capital	Deficit	Deficit
Balance — December 31, 2025	—	$—	4,657,500	$466	$—	$(6,542,574)	$(6,542,108)

Accretion for Class A ordinary shares to redemption amount	—	—	—	—	—	(1,613,958)	(1,613,958)

Net income	—	—	—	—	—	1,332,797	1,332,797

Balance – March 31, 2026 (unaudited)	—	$—	4,657,500	$466	$—	$(6,823,735)	$(6,823,269)

FOR THE THREE MONTHS ENDED MARCH 31, 2025

	Class A		Class B		Additional		Total
	Ordinary Shares		Ordinary Shares		Paid-in	Accumulated	Shareholders’
	Shares	Amount	Shares	Amount	Capital	Deficit	Deficit
Balance — December 31, 2024	—	$—	4,657,500	$466	$—	$(5,598,036)	$(5,597,570)

Accretion for Class A ordinary shares to redemption amount	—	—	—	—	—	(1,830,482)	(1,830,482)

Net income	—	—	—	—	—	1,483,074	1,483,074

Balance – March 31, 2025 (unaudited)	—	$—	4,657,500	$466	$—	$(5,945,444)	$(5,944,978)

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited condensed financial statements.

TRANSLATIONAL DEVELOPMENT ACQUISITION CORP.

CONDENSED STATEMENTS OF CASH FLOWS

(UNAUDITED)

	For the Three Months Ended March 31,
	2026	2025
Cash Flows from Operating Activities:
Net income	$1,332,797	$1,483,074
Adjustments to reconcile net income to net cash used in operating activities:
Dividends earned on marketable securities held in Trust Account	(1,613,958)	(1,830,482)
Changes in operating assets and liabilities:
Prepaid expenses	(41,008)	3,237
Due to Sponsor	30,000	20,423
Accounts payable and accrued expenses	(12,988)	92,174
Net cash used in operating activities	(305,157)	(231,574)

Cash Flows from Financing Activities:
Proceeds from promissory note - related party	300,000	—
Net cash provided by financing activities	300,000	—

Net Change in Cash	(5,157)	(231,574)
Cash – Beginning of period	29,787	438,174
Cash – End of period	$24,630	$206,600

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited condensed financial statements.

TRANSLATIONAL DEVELOPMENT ACQUISITION CORP.

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

MARCH 31, 2026

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

As of March 31, 2026, the Company had not commenced any operations. All activity for the period from April 19, 2022 (inception) through March 31, 2026, relates to the Company’s formation and the initial public offering (the “Initial Public Offering”), as described below, and subsequent to the Initial Public Offering, identifying a target company for a Business Combination. The Company will not generate any operating revenues until after the completion of its initial Business Combination, at the earliest. The Company will generate non-operating income in the form of dividends and interest income from the proceeds derived from the Initial Public Offering.

The registration statement for the Company’s Initial Public Offering was declared effective on December 20, 2024. On December 24, 2024, the Company consummated the Initial Public Offering of 17,250,000 units (each, a “Unit” and collectively, the “Units”, and each share included in the Unit noted as the “Public Shares”), which includes the full exercise by the underwriters of their over-allotment option in the amount of 2,250,000 Units, at $10.00 per Unit, generating gross proceeds of $172,500,000, which is described in Note 3. Simultaneously with the closing of the Initial Public Offering, the Company consummated the sale of 7,075,000 warrants (the “Private Placement Warrants”) at a price of $1.00 per Private Placement Warrant in a private placement to TDAC Partners LLC (the “Sponsor”) and BTIG, LLC, the representative of the underwriters (“BTIG”).

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

TRANSLATIONAL DEVELOPMENT ACQUISITION CORP.

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

MARCH 31, 2026

(Unaudited)

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

If the Company is unable to complete a Business Combination within 18 months from the closing of the Initial Public Offering or by June 24, 2026 (the “Completion Window”), the Company will (i) cease all operations except for the purpose of winding up, (ii) as promptly as reasonably possible but not more than ten business days thereafter, redeem the Public Shares, at a per-share price, payable in cash, equal to the aggregate amount then on deposit in the Trust Account including interest earned on the funds held in the Trust Account and not previously released to pay the Company’s franchise and income taxes, if any (less up to $100,000 of interest to pay dissolution expenses), divided by the number of then outstanding Public Shares, which redemption will completely extinguish the Public shareholders’ rights as shareholders (including the right to receive further liquidating distributions, if any) subject to applicable law, and (iii) as promptly as reasonably possible following such redemption, subject to the approval of the Company’s remaining shareholders and the Company’s board of directors, dissolve and liquidate, subject in each case to the Company’s obligations under Cayman Islands law to provide for claims of creditors and the requirements of other applicable law.

The initial shareholders have agreed to waive their liquidation rights with respect to the Founder Shares if the Company fails to complete a Business Combination within the Completion Window. However, if the initial shareholders should acquire Public Shares in or after the Initial Public Offering, they will be entitled to liquidating distributions from the Trust Account with respect to such Public Shares if the Company fails to complete a Business Combination within the Completion Window. In the event of such distribution, it is possible that the per-share value of the residual assets remaining in the Trust Account available for distribution (including Trust Account assets) will be only $10.10 per share initially held in the Trust Account. In order to protect the amounts held in the Trust Account, the Sponsor has agreed to be liable to the Company if and to the extent any claims by a vendor for services rendered or products sold to the Company, or a prospective target business with which the Company has discussed entering into a transaction agreement, reduce the amount of funds in the Trust Account. This liability will not apply with respect to any claims by a third party who executed a waiver of any right, title, interest or claim of any kind in or to any monies held in the Trust Account or to any claims under the Company’s indemnity of the underwriters of the Initial Public Offering against certain liabilities, including liabilities under the Securities Act of

TRANSLATIONAL DEVELOPMENT ACQUISITION CORP.

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

MARCH 31, 2026

(Unaudited)

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

Any of the above-mentioned factors, or any other negative impact on the global economy, capital markets or other geopolitical conditions resulting from the Russian invasion of Ukraine, the escalation of conflicts in the Middle East and subsequent sanctions or related actions, could adversely affect the Company’s search for an initial Business Combination and any target business with which the Company may ultimately consummate an initial Business Combination.

Going Concern

The Company’s liquidity needs up to December 24, 2024 had been satisfied through the loan under an unsecured promissory note from the Sponsor, as assignee, of up to $800,000 (see Note 4). Borrowings under the note are no longer available.

In order to fund working capital deficiencies or finance transaction costs in connection with a Business Combination, the Sponsor, or certain of the Company’s officers and directors or their affiliates may, but are not obligated to, loan the Company funds as may be required. If the Company completes a Business Combination, the Company would repay such loaned amounts. In the event that a Business Combination does not close, the Company may use a portion of the working capital held outside the Trust Account to repay such loaned amounts but no proceeds from the Trust Account would be used for such repayment. Up to $1,500,000 of such Working Capital Loans may be convertible into warrants of the post-Business Combination entity at a price of $1.00 per warrant. The Warrants would be identical to the Private Placement Warrants. As of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025, no amounts were borrowed under the Working Capital Loan program. On August 8, 2025, the Company entered into a non-interest bearing promissory note with the Sponsor for a principal amount of up to $2,000,000. The loan on the promissory note is due upon the closing of a Business Combination. As of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025, there were $500,000 and $200,000, respectively, borrowed under this promissory note.

The Company does not believe it will need to raise additional funds in excess of amounts available under the August 8, 2025 promissory note or amounts that may be available under any Working Capital Loans (as defined in Note 4) in order to meet the expenditures required for operating the business. However, if the Company’s estimate of the costs of identifying a target business, undertaking in-depth due diligence and negotiating a Business Combination are less than the actual amount necessary to do so, the Company may have insufficient funds available to operate the business prior to a Business Combination. Moreover, the Company may need to obtain additional financing either to complete a Business Combination or because the Company becomes obligated to redeem a significant number of Public Shares upon consummation of a Business Combination, in which case, the Company may issue additional securities or incur debt in connection with such Business Combination.

As of March 31, 2026, the Company had cash of $24,630 and a working capital deficit of $785,769. The Company has until June 24, 2026, to consummate the initial Business Combination (“Completion Window”). If the Company does not complete a Business Combination within the Completion Window, the Company will trigger an automatic winding up, dissolution and liquidation pursuant to the terms of the amended and restated memorandum and articles of association. In connection with the Company’s assessment of going concern considerations in accordance with ASC 205-40, “Presentation of Financial Statements-Going Concern,” management has determined that the liquidity issues and mandatory liquidation and subsequent dissolution, should the Company be unable to complete

TRANSLATIONAL DEVELOPMENT ACQUISITION CORP.

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

MARCH 31, 2026

(Unaudited)

a Business Combination by the end of the Completion Window, raise substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern. No adjustments have been made to the carrying amounts of assets or liabilities should the Company be required to liquidate after June 24, 2026.

The Company’s plan to deal with the uncertainty is to complete a Business Combination prior to June 24, 2026 and to receive working capital from its Sponsor. There is no assurance that the Company’s plans to consummate a Business Combination or to receive working capital from the Sponsor will be successful. The unaudited condensed financial statements do not include any adjustments that might result from the outcome of these uncertainties.

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

The condensed balance sheets data was derived from audited financial statements but does not include all disclosures required by GAAP.

The accompanying unaudited condensed financial statements should be read in conjunction with the Company’s Annual Report on Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2025, as filed with the SEC on March 30, 2026. The interim results for the three months ended March 31, 2026 and 2025 are not necessarily indicative of the results to be expected for the year ending December 31, 2026 or for any future periods.

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

TRANSLATIONAL DEVELOPMENT ACQUISITION CORP.

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

MARCH 31, 2026

(Unaudited)

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

Use of Estimates

The preparation of the unaudited condensed financial statements in conformity with GAAP requires management to make estimates and assumptions that affect the reported amounts of assets and liabilities and disclosure of contingent assets and liabilities at the date of the unaudited condensed financial statements.

Making estimates requires management to exercise significant judgment. It is at least reasonably possible that the estimate of the effect of a condition, situation or set of circumstances that existed at the date of the unaudited condensed financial statements, which management considered in formulating its estimate, could change in the near term due to one or more future confirming events. Accordingly, the actual results could differ significantly from those estimates.

Cash and Cash Equivalents

The Company considers all short-term investments with an original maturity of three months or less when purchased to be cash equivalents. The Company had $24,630 and $29,787 in cash and no cash equivalents as of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025, respectively.

Marketable Securities Held in Trust Account

As of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025, substantially all of the assets held in the Trust Account were held in money market funds which are invested primarily in U.S. Treasury securities. All of the Company’s marketable securities held in the Trust Account are classified as trading securities. Trading securities are presented on the condensed balance sheets at fair value at the end of each reporting period. Dividends and interest earned by the marketable securities are automatically reinvested in trust assets. The estimated fair values of marketable securities held in Trust Account are determined using available market information. Fair values of these marketable securities are determined by Level 1 inputs utilizing quoted prices (unadjusted) in active markets for identical assets. As of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025, the Company reported $183,271,269 and $181,657,311, respectively, in marketable securities held in the Trust Account.

Fair Value of Financial Instruments

The fair value of the Company’s assets and liabilities, which qualify as financial instruments under Financial Accounting Standards Board (“FASB”) ASC 820, “Fair Value Measurements and Disclosures,” approximates the carrying amounts represented in the condensed balance sheets, primarily due to their short-term nature.

TRANSLATIONAL DEVELOPMENT ACQUISITION CORP.

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

MARCH 31, 2026

(Unaudited)

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

Derivative Financial Instruments

The Company evaluates its financial instruments to determine if such instruments are derivatives or contain features that qualify as embedded derivatives in accordance with ASC Topic 815, “Derivatives and Hedging”. For derivative financial instruments that are accounted for as liabilities, the derivative instrument is initially recorded at its fair value on the grant date and is then re-valued at each reporting date, with changes in the fair value reported in the unaudited condensed statements of operations. The classification of derivative instruments, including whether such instruments should be recorded as liabilities or as equity, is evaluated at the end of each reporting period. Derivative liabilities are classified in the condensed balance sheets as current or non-current based on whether or not net cash settlement or conversion of the instrument could be required within 12 months of the condensed balance sheet date.

Offering Costs

The Company complies with the requirements of the ASC 340-10-S99 and SEC Staff Accounting Bulletin Topic 5A, “Expenses of Offering.” Offering costs consist principally of professional and registration fees that are related to the Initial Public Offering. FASB ASC 470-20, “Debt with Conversion and Other Options,” addresses the allocation of proceeds from the issuance of convertible debt into its equity and debt components. The Company applied this guidance to allocate Initial Public Offering proceeds from the Units between Class A ordinary shares and warrants, using the residual method by allocating Initial Public Offering proceeds first to assigned value of the warrants and then to the Class A ordinary shares. Offering costs allocated to Public Shares were charged to temporary equity and offering costs allocated to the Public and Private Placement Warrants were charged to shareholders’ deficit as the Public Warrants (defined in Note 3 below) and Private Placement Warrants, after management’s evaluation, were accounted for under equity treatment.

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

TRANSLATIONAL DEVELOPMENT ACQUISITION CORP.

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

MARCH 31, 2026

(Unaudited)

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

ASC Topic 740 prescribes a recognition threshold and a measurement attribute for the financial statement recognition and measurement of tax positions taken or expected to be taken in a tax return. For those benefits to be recognized, a tax position must be more likely than not to be sustained upon examination by taxing authorities. The Company’s management determined that the Cayman Islands is the Company’s major tax jurisdiction. The Company recognizes accrued interest and penalties related to unrecognized tax benefits as income tax expense. As of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025, there were no unrecognized tax benefits and no amounts accrued for interest and penalties. The Company is currently not aware of any issues under review that could result in significant payments, accruals or material deviation from its position.

The Company is considered to be an exempted Cayman Islands company with no connection to any other taxable jurisdiction and is presently not subject to income taxes or income tax filing requirements in the Cayman Islands or the United States. As such, the Company’s tax provision was zero for the periods presented.

Net Income per Ordinary Share

The Company complies with accounting and disclosure requirements of ASC 260, “Earnings Per Share.” The Company has two classes of shares, which are referred to as redeemable Class A ordinary shares and non-redeemable Class B ordinary shares. Income and losses are shared pro rata between the two classes of shares. This presentation assumes an initial Business Combination as the most likely outcome. Net income per ordinary share is computed by dividing net income by the weighted average number of ordinary shares outstanding during the period, excluding ordinary shares subject to forfeiture. At the closing of the Initial Public Offering on December 24, 2024, the underwriters exercised their over-allotment option in full. As such, the 607,500 Founder Shares (as defined in Note 4) are no longer subject to forfeiture. As of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025, there were no outstanding instruments that had a dilutive effect for the periods presented.

The following table reflects the calculation of basic and diluted net income per ordinary share (in dollars, except per-share amounts):

	For the Three Months Ended March 31,
	2026		2025
	Redeemable	Non-redeemable	Redeemable	Non-redeemable
	Class A	Class B	Class A	Class B
Basic and diluted net income per ordinary share
Numerator:
Allocation of net income	$1,049,446	$283,351	$1,167,775	$315,299
Denominator:
Basic and diluted weighted average ordinary shares outstanding	17,250,000	4,657,500	17,250,000	4,657,500
Basic and diluted net income per ordinary share	$0.06	$0.06	$0.07	$0.07

TRANSLATIONAL DEVELOPMENT ACQUISITION CORP.

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

MARCH 31, 2026

(Unaudited)

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

The Public Shares contain a redemption feature which allows for the redemption of such Public Shares in connection with the Company’s liquidation, or if there is a shareholder vote or tender offer in connection with the Company’s initial Business Combination. In accordance with ASC 480-10-S99, the Company classifies Public Shares subject to possible redemption outside of permanent equity as the redemption provisions are not solely within the control of the Company. The Company recognizes changes in redemption value immediately as they occur and will adjust the carrying value of redeemable shares to equal the redemption value at the end of each reporting period. Immediately upon the closing of the Initial Public Offering, the Company recognized the accretion from initial book value to redemption amount value. The change in the carrying value of redeemable shares will result in charges against additional paid-in capital (to the extent available) and accumulated deficit. Accordingly, as of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025, Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption are presented at redemption value as temporary equity, outside of the shareholders’ deficit section of the Company’s condensed balance sheets. As of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025, the Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption reflected in the condensed balance sheets are reconciled in the following table:

	Shares	Amount
Balance - December 31, 2024	17,250,000	$174,350,346
Plus:
Accretion for Class A ordinary shares to redemption amount	—	7,306,965
Balance - December 31, 2025	17,250,000	$181,657,311
Plus:
Accretion for Class A ordinary shares to redemption amount	—	1,613,958
Balance - March 31, 2026	17,250,000	$183,271,269

Recent Accounting Standards

In November 2024, the FASB issued Accounting Standards Update (“ASU”) 2024-03, “Income Statement-Reporting Comprehensive Income-Expense Disaggregation Disclosures (Subtopic 220-40): Disaggregation of Income Statement Expenses”, requiring public entities to disclose additional information about specific expense categories in the notes to the financial statements on an interim and annual basis. ASU 2024-03 is effective for fiscal years beginning after December 15, 2026, and for interim periods beginning after December 15, 2027, with early adoption permitted. The Company is currently evaluating the impact of adopting ASU 2024-03.

Management does not believe that any other recently issued, but not yet effective, accounting pronouncements, if currently adopted, would have a material effect on the Company’s unaudited condensed financial statements.

NOTE 3. INITIAL PUBLIC OFFERING

Pursuant to the Initial Public Offering, on December 24, 2024, the Company sold 17,250,000 Units, which includes the full exercise by the underwriters of their over-allotment option in the amount of 2,250,000 Units, at a price of $10.00 per Unit. Each Unit consists of one Class A ordinary share (such Class A ordinary shares included in the Units being offered, the “Public Shares”), and one-half of one redeemable warrant (each, a “Public Warrant”).

TRANSLATIONAL DEVELOPMENT ACQUISITION CORP.

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

MARCH 31, 2026

(Unaudited)

NOTE 4. RELATED PARTIES

Founder Shares

On May 25, 2022, Stone Capital Partners LLC (the “Former Sponsor”) purchased 4,312,500 shares (the “Founder Shares”) of the Company’s Class B ordinary shares, par value $0.0001 (“Class B ordinary shares”) for an aggregate price of $25,000. Subsequently, on August 29, 2024, the Company amended the terms of the subscription agreement to issue the Former Sponsor an additional 345,000 Founder Shares for no additional consideration, following which the Former Sponsor held 4,657,500 Founder Shares. On October 15, 2024, the Former Sponsor transferred all 4,657,500 Founder Shares to the Sponsor for a total consideration of $1.00. The Founder Shares will automatically convert into Class A ordinary shares at the time of the Company’s initial Business Combination and are subject to certain transfer restrictions, as described in Note 7. Holders of Founder Shares may also elect to convert their Class B ordinary shares into an equal number of Class A ordinary shares, subject to adjustment, at any time. The Former Sponsor agreed to forfeit up to 607,500 Founder Shares to the extent that the over-allotment option was not exercised in full by the underwriters so that the Founder Shares will represent 21.26% of the Company’s issued and outstanding shares after the Initial Public Offering. As a result of the underwriters’ election to fully exercise their over-allotment option on December 24, 2024, a total of 607,500 Founder Shares are no longer subject to forfeiture.

The Former Sponsor agreed, subject to limited exceptions, not to transfer, assign or sell any of its Founder Shares until the earlier to occur of (A) six months after the completion of the initial Business Combination or (B) subsequent to the initial Business Combination, (x) if the last sale price of the Class A ordinary shares equals or exceeds $12.00 per share (as adjusted for share splits, share dividends, reorganizations, recapitalizations and the like) for any 20 trading days within any 30-trading day period commencing at least 30 days after the initial Business Combination, or (y) the date on which the Company completes a liquidation, merger, capital stock exchange or other similar transaction that results in the Company’s shareholder having the right to exchange its ordinary shares for cash, securities or other property.

On October 15, 2024, the Former Sponsor, the Sponsor, and the Company entered into an Assignment and Novation Agreement where the Former Sponsor assigned all of its rights, interests, obligations and liabilities in the Securities Subscription Agreement dated May 25, 2022, as amended, to the Sponsor and TDAC Partners LLC became the Sponsor of the Company thereafter. The Sponsor, among other things, agreed to be subject to the same securities transfer restrictions between the Company and the Former Sponsor.

Related Party Loans

On May 25, 2022, as amended on August 9, 2024, the Sponsor, as assignee, agreed to loan the Company an aggregate of up to $800,000 to cover expenses related to the Initial Public Offering pursuant to a promissory note (the “Note”). The Note was non-interest bearing and payable on the earlier of August 9, 2025, as restated, or the completion of the Initial Public Offering. On December 31, 2024, the Company repaid the total outstanding balance of the Note amounting of $800,000. Borrowings under the Note are no longer available.

In addition, in order to finance transaction costs in connection with a Business Combination, the Sponsor or an affiliate of the Sponsor, or certain of the Company’s officers and directors may, but are not obligated to, loan the Company funds as may be required (“Working Capital Loans”). If the Company completes a Business Combination, the Company would repay the Working Capital Loans out of the proceeds of the Trust Account released to the Company. Otherwise, the Working Capital Loans would be repaid only out of funds held outside the Trust Account. In the event that a Business Combination does not close, the Company may use a portion of proceeds held outside the Trust Account to repay the Working Capital Loans but no proceeds held in the Trust Account would be used to repay the Working Capital Loans. Except for the foregoing, the terms of such Working Capital Loans, if any, have not been determined and no written agreements exist with respect to such loans. The Working Capital Loans would either be repaid upon consummation of a Business Combination, without interest, or, at the lender’s discretion, up to $1.5 million of such Working Capital Loans may be convertible into warrants of the post-Business Combination entity at a price of $1.00 per warrant. As of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025, there were no Working Capital Loans outstanding.

TRANSLATIONAL DEVELOPMENT ACQUISITION CORP.

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

MARCH 31, 2026

(Unaudited)

On August 8, 2025, the Company entered into a non-interest bearing promissory note with the Sponsor for a principal amount of up to $2,000,000. The loan on the promissory note is due upon the closing of a Business Combination. As of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025, there were $500,000 and $200,000, respectively, outstanding under this promissory note.

Administrative Agreement

The Company agreed, commencing on December 24, 2024 through the earlier of consummation of the initial Business Combination and the liquidation, to pay its Sponsor a fee of $10,000 per month for administrative and support services. Included in general and administrative costs on the unaudited condensed statements of operations, the Company recognized $30,000 for the three months ended March 31, 2026 and 2025. The Company owes the Sponsor $136,762 and $106,762 as of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025, respectively, for the administrative fees and reports this amount as due to Sponsor on the condensed balance sheets.

Consulting Agreement

In July 2024, the Company entered into a consulting agreement with the Chief Financial Officer for his services. For the three months ended March 31, 2026 and 2025, the Company incurred $58,540 and $60,850, respectively, in related fees. As of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025, no amounts were outstanding for these services.

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

The initial shareholders and BTIG have agreed, subject to limited exceptions, not to transfer, assign or sell any of their Private Placement Warrants until 30 days after the completion of the initial Business Combination.

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

TRANSLATIONAL DEVELOPMENT ACQUISITION CORP.

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

MARCH 31, 2026

(Unaudited)

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

NOTE 7. SHAREHOLDERS’ DEFICIT

Preference shares — The Company is authorized to issue 1,000,000 preference shares, with a par value of $0.0001 per share, with such designations, voting and other rights and preferences as may be determined from time to time by the Company’s board of directors. As of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025, there were no preference shares issued or outstanding.

Class A ordinary shares — The Company is authorized to issue 100,000,000 Class A ordinary shares with a par value of $0.0001 per share. As of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025, there were no Class A ordinary shares issued or outstanding, excluding 17,250,000 Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption.

Class B ordinary shares — The Company is authorized to issue 10,000,000 Class B ordinary shares with a par value of $0.0001 per share. Holders of Class B ordinary shares are entitled to one vote for each share. As of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025, there were 4,657,500 Class B ordinary shares outstanding.

On all matters to be voted upon, except for (x) the appointment and removal of directors of the Board and (y) continuing the Company in a jurisdiction outside the Cayman Islands, holders of Class A ordinary shares and Class B ordinary shares will vote together as a single class, unless otherwise required by applicable law.

The Class B ordinary shares will automatically convert into Class A ordinary shares at the time of the initial Business Combination on a one-for-one basis, subject to adjustment. In the case that additional Class A ordinary shares, or equity-linked securities, are issued or deemed issued in excess of the amounts offered in the Initial Public Offering and related to the closing of the initial Business Combination, the ratio at which Class B ordinary shares shall convert into Class A ordinary shares will be adjusted (unless the holders of a majority of the outstanding Class B ordinary shares agree to waive such adjustment with respect to any such issuance or deemed issuance) so that the number of Class A ordinary shares issuable upon conversion of all Class B ordinary shares will equal, in the aggregate, on an as-converted basis, 21.26% of the sum of the total number of all ordinary shares outstanding upon the completion of the Initial Public Offering plus all Class A ordinary shares and equity-linked securities issued or deemed issued in connection with the initial Business Combination. Holders of Founder Shares may also elect to convert their Class B ordinary shares into an equal number of Class A ordinary shares, subject to adjustment as provided above, at any time.

Warrants — As of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025, there were 15,700,000 warrants outstanding, including 8,625,000 Public Warrants and 7,075,000 Private Placement Warrants. The Public Warrants will become exercisable 30 days after the completion of a Business Combination. No warrants will be exercisable for cash unless the Company has an effective and current registration statement covering the ordinary shares issuable upon exercise of the warrants and a current prospectus relating to such ordinary shares.

TRANSLATIONAL DEVELOPMENT ACQUISITION CORP.

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

MARCH 31, 2026

(Unaudited)

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

Redemption of warrants when the price per Class A ordinary shares equals or exceeds $18.00 per Class A ordinary share

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

The Private Placement Warrants are identical to the Public Warrants underlying the Units sold in the Initial Public Offering, except that the Private Placement Warrants and the ordinary shares issuable upon the exercise of the Private Placement Warrants are not transferable, assignable or salable until 30 days after the completion of a Business Combination, subject to certain limited exceptions. Additionally, the Private Placement Warrants will be exercisable for cash or on a cashless basis, at the holder’s option, and be non-redeemable so long as they are held by the initial purchasers or their permitted transferees.

The exercise price and number of ordinary shares issuable on exercise of the warrants may be adjusted in certain circumstances including in the event of a share dividend, extraordinary dividend or recapitalization, reorganization, merger or consolidation. However, except as described below, the warrants will not be adjusted for issuances of ordinary shares at a price below their respective exercise prices. Additionally, in no event will the Company be required to net cash settle the warrants. If the Company is unable to complete a Business Combination within the Completion Window and the Company liquidates the funds held in the Trust Account, holders of warrants will not receive any of such funds with respect to their warrants, nor will they receive any distribution from the Company’s assets held outside of the Trust Account with respect to such warrants. Accordingly, the warrants may expire worthless.

In addition, if (x) the Company issues additional ordinary shares or equity-linked securities for capital raising purposes in connection with the closing of a Business Combination at an issue price or effective issue price of less than $9.20 per ordinary share (with such issue price or effective issue price to be determined in good faith by the Company’s board of directors, and in the case of any such issuance to the initial shareholders or their affiliates, without taking into account any Founder Shares held by them prior to such issuance) (the “Newly Issued Price”), (y) the aggregate gross proceeds from such issuances represent more than 60% of the total equity proceeds, and interest thereon, available for the funding of a Business Combination on the date of the consummation of a Business Combination (net of redemptions), and (z) the volume weighted average trading price of the Company’s ordinary shares during the 20 trading day period starting on the trading day prior to the day on which the Company consummates a Business Combination (such price, the “Market Value”) is below $9.20 per share, the exercise price of the warrants will be adjusted (to the nearest cent) to be equal to 115% of the greater of (i) the Market Value or (ii) the Newly Issued Price, and the $18.00 share redemption trigger price will be adjusted (to the nearest cent) to be equal to 180% of the higher of the Market Value and the Newly Issued Price.

TRANSLATIONAL DEVELOPMENT ACQUISITION CORP.

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

MARCH 31, 2026

(Unaudited)

NOTE 8. FAIR VALUE MEASUREMENT

As of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025, assets held in the Trust Account were comprised of money market funds which are invested primarily in U.S. Treasury securities.

The following table presents information about the Company’s assets that are measured at fair value on a recurring basis as of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025 and indicates the fair value hierarchy of the valuation inputs the Company utilized to determine such fair value:

		March 31,	December 31,
	Level	2026	2025
Assets:
Money Market Funds	1	$183,271,269	$181,657,311

NOTE 9. SEGMENT INFORMATION

ASC Topic 280, “Segment Reporting,” establishes standards for companies to report in their financial statements information about operating segments, products, services, geographic areas, and major customers. Operating segments are defined as components of an enterprise that engage in business activities from which it may recognize revenues and incur expenses, and for which separate financial information is available that is regularly evaluated by the Company’s chief operating decision maker (“CODM”) in deciding how to allocate resources and assess performance.

The Company’s CODM has been identified as the Chief Financial Officer, who reviews the assets, operating results, and financial metrics for the Company as a whole to make decisions about allocating resources and assessing financial performance. Accordingly, management has determined that there is only one reportable segment.

The CODM assesses performance for the single segment and decides how to allocate resources based on net income or loss that also is reported on the unaudited condensed statements of operations as net income or loss. The measure of segment assets is reported on the condensed balance sheets as total assets. When evaluating the Company’s performance and making key decisions regarding resource allocation, the CODM reviews several key metrics included in net income or loss and total assets, which include the following:

	March 31,	December 31,
	2026	2025
Cash	$24,630	$29,787
Marketable securities held in Trust Account	$183,271,269	$181,657,311

	For the Three Months
	Ended March 31,
	2026	2025
General and administrative costs	$281,161	$347,408
Dividends earned on marketable securities held in Trust Account	$1,613,958	1,830,482

The CODM reviews dividends earned on marketable securities held in Trust Account to measure and monitor shareholder value and determine the most effective strategy of investment with the Trust Account funds while maintaining compliance with the trust agreement.

TRANSLATIONAL DEVELOPMENT ACQUISITION CORP.

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

MARCH 31, 2026

(Unaudited)

General and administrative costs are reviewed and monitored by the CODM to manage and forecast cash to ensure enough capital is available to complete a Business Combination or similar transaction within the Completion Window. The CODM also reviews general and administrative costs to manage, maintain and enforce all contractual agreements to ensure costs are aligned with all agreements and budget. General and administrative costs, as reported on the unaudited condensed statements of operations, are the significant segment expenses provided to the CODM on a regular basis.

All other segment items included in net income or loss are reported on the unaudited condensed statements of operations and described within their respective disclosures.

NOTE 10. SUBSEQUENT EVENTS

The Company evaluated subsequent events and transactions that occurred after the condensed balance sheet date up to the date that the unaudited condensed financial statements were issued. Based upon this review, the Company did not identify any subsequent events that would have required adjustment or disclosure in the unaudited condensed financial statements.

Item 2. Management’s Discussion and Analysis of Financial Condition and Results of Operations.

References in this report (this “Quarterly Report”) to “we,” “us” or the “Company” refer to Translational Development Acquisition Corp. References to our “management” or our “management team” refer to our officers and directors, and references to the “Sponsor” refer to TDAC Partners LLC. The following discussion and analysis of the Company’s financial condition and results of operations should be read in conjunction with the unaudited condensed financial statements and the notes thereto contained elsewhere in this Quarterly Report. Certain information contained in the discussion and analysis set forth below includes forward-looking statements that involve risks and uncertainties.

Special Note Regarding Forward-Looking Statements

This Quarterly Report includes “forward-looking statements” within the meaning of Section 27A of the Securities Act and Section 21E of the Exchange Act that are not historical facts and involve risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results to differ materially from those expected and projected. All statements, other than statements of historical fact included in this Form 10-Q including, without limitation, statements in this “Management’s Discussion and Analysis of Financial Condition and Results of Operations” regarding the completion of the Business Combination, the Company’s financial position, business strategy and the plans and objectives of management for future operations, are forward-looking statements. Words such as “expect,” “believe,” “anticipate,” “intend,” “estimate,” “seek” and variations and similar words and expressions are intended to identify such forward-looking statements. Such forward-looking statements relate to future events or future performance, but reflect management’s current beliefs, based on information currently available. A number of factors could cause actual events, performance or results to differ materially from the events, performance and results discussed in the forward-looking statements, including that the conditions of the Business Combination are not satisfied. For information identifying important factors that could cause actual results to differ materially from those anticipated in the forward-looking statements, please refer to the Risk Factors section of the Company’s Annual Report on Form 10-K filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (the “SEC”). The Company’s securities filings can be accessed on the EDGAR section of the SEC’s website at www.sec.gov. Except as expressly required by applicable securities law, the Company disclaims any intention or obligation to update or revise any forward-looking statements whether as a result of new information, future events or otherwise.

Overview

We are a blank check company incorporated in the Cayman Islands on April 19, 2022, for the purpose of effecting a merger, amalgamation, share exchange, asset acquisition, share purchase, reorganization or similar business combination with one or more businesses. We intend to effectuate our initial business combination using cash derived from the proceeds of the Initial Public Offering and the sale of the Private Placement Warrants, our shares, debt or a combination of cash, shares and debt.

We expect to continue to incur significant costs in the pursuit of our acquisition plans. We cannot assure you that our plans to complete an initial business combination will be successful.

Results of Operations

We have neither engaged in any operations nor generated any revenues to date. Our only activities from April 19, 2022 (inception) through March 31, 2026, were organizational activities, those necessary to prepare for the Initial Public Offering, described below. We do not expect to generate any operating revenues until after the completion of our initial business combination. We generate non-operating income in the form of dividends on marketable securities held in the Trust Account. We incur expenses as a result of being a public company (for legal, financial reporting, accounting and auditing compliance), as well as for due diligence expenses.

For the three months ended March 31, 2026, we had a net income of $1,332,797, which consists of dividends earned on marketable securities held in Trust Account of $1,613,958 partially offset by general and administrative costs of $281,161.

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

For the three months ended March 31, 2026, cash used in operating activities was $305,157. Net income of $1,332,797 was impacted by dividends earned on marketable securities held in Trust Account of $1,613,958. Changes in operating assets and liabilities used $23,996.

For the three months ended March 31, 2025, cash used in operating activities was $231,574. Net income of $1,483,074 was impacted by dividends earned on marketable securities held in Trust Account of $1,830,482. Changes in operating assets and liabilities provided $115,834.

As of March 31, 2026, we had marketable securities of $183,271,269 held in the trust account. Through March 31, 2026, we have not withdrawn any interest earned from the trust account.

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

As of March 31, 2026, we had $24,630 in cash. We intend to use the funds held outside the trust account primarily to identify and evaluate target businesses, perform business due diligence on prospective target businesses, travel to and from the offices, plants or similar locations of prospective target businesses or their representatives or owners, review corporate documents and material agreements of prospective target businesses, and structure, negotiate and complete a Business Combination.

In order to fund working capital deficiencies or finance transaction costs in connection with a Business Combination, the Sponsor, or certain of our officers and directors or their affiliates may, but are not obligated to, loan us funds as may be required. If we complete a Business Combination, we would repay such loaned amounts. In the event that a Business Combination does not close, we may use a portion of the working capital held outside the Trust Account to repay such loaned amounts but no proceeds from our Trust Account would be used for such repayment. Up to $1,500,000 of such Working Capital Loans may be convertible into warrants of the post-Business Combination entity at a price of $1.00 per warrant. The warrants would be identical to the Private Placement Warrants. At March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025, no amounts were borrowed under the Working Capital Loan program. On August 8, 2025, the Company entered into a non-interest bearing promissory note with the Sponsor for a principal amount of up to $2,000,000. The loan on the promissory note is due upon the closing of a Business Combination. As of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025, there were $500,000 and $200,000, respectively, borrowed under this promissory note.

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

Going Concern

As of March 31, 2026, the Company had cash of $24,630 and a working capital deficit of $785,769. If the estimate of the costs of identifying a target business, undertaking in-depth due diligence and negotiating a Business Combination are less than the actual amount necessary to do so, the Company may have insufficient funds available to operate the business prior to completing a Business Combination. Moreover, the Company may need to obtain additional financing either to complete a Business Combination or because

the Company becomes obligated to redeem a significant number of public shares upon consummation of a Business Combination, in which case the Company may issue additional securities or incur debt in connection with such Business Combination.

The Company has until June 24, 2026, to consummate the initial Business Combination. If the Company does not complete a Business Combination within the Completion Window, the Company will trigger an automatic winding up, dissolution and liquidation pursuant to the terms of the amended and restated memorandum and articles of association. In connection with the Company’s assessment of going concern considerations in accordance with ASC 205-40, “Presentation of Financial Statements-Going Concern,” management has determined that the liquidity issues and mandatory liquidation and subsequent dissolution, should the Company be unable to complete a Business Combination by the end of the Completion Window, raise substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern. No adjustments have been made to the carrying amounts of assets or liabilities should the Company be required to liquidate after June 24, 2026.

The Company’s plan to deal with the uncertainty is to complete a Business Combination prior to June 24, 2026 and to receive working capital from its Sponsor. There is no assurance that the Company’s plans to consummate a Business Combination or to receive working capital from the Sponsor will be successful. The unaudited condensed financial statements do not include any adjustments that might result from the outcome of these uncertainties.

Off-Balance Sheet Financing Arrangements

We have no obligations, assets or liabilities, which would be considered off-balance sheet arrangements as of March 31, 2026. We do not participate in transactions that create relationships with unconsolidated entities or financial partnerships, often referred to as variable interest entities, which would have been established for the purpose of facilitating off-balance sheet arrangements. We have not entered into any off-balance sheet financing arrangements, established any special purpose entities, guaranteed any debt or commitments of other entities, or purchased any non-financial assets.

Contractual Obligations

We do not have any long-term debt, capital lease obligations, operating lease obligations or long-term liabilities, other than an agreement to pay its Sponsor a fee of approximately $10,000 per month for administrative and support services and the deferred underwriting fee.

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

Critical Accounting Estimates

The preparation of unaudited condensed financial statements and related disclosures in conformity with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America requires management to make estimates and assumptions that affect the reported amounts of assets and liabilities, disclosure of contingent assets and liabilities at the date of the unaudited condensed financial statements. Actual results could materially differ from those estimates.

Recent Accounting Standards

In November 2024, the FASB issued ASU 2024-03, “Income Statement-Reporting Comprehensive Income-Expense Disaggregation Disclosures (Subtopic 220-40): Disaggregation of Income Statement Expenses”, requiring public entities to disclose additional information about specific expense categories in the notes to the unaudited condensed financial statements on an interim and annual basis. ASU 2024-03 is effective for fiscal years beginning after December 15, 2026, and for interim periods beginning after December 15, 2027, with early adoption permitted. The Company is currently evaluating the impact of adopting ASU 2024-03.

We do not believe that any other recently issued, but not yet effective, accounting standards, if currently adopted, would have a material effect on our unaudited condensed financial statements.

Item 3. Quantitative and Qualitative Disclosures About Market Risk.

We are a smaller reporting company as defined by Rule 12b-2 of the Exchange Act and are not required to provide the information under this item.

Item 4. Controls and Procedures.

Evaluation of Disclosure Controls and Procedures

Disclosure controls and procedures are designed to ensure that information required to be disclosed by us in our reports filed under the Exchange Act is recorded, processed, summarized and reported within the time periods specified in the SEC’s rules and forms, and that such information is accumulated and communicated to our management, including our principal executive officer and principal financial officer, as appropriate to allow timely decisions regarding required disclosure. Under the supervision and with the participation of our management, including our principal executive officer and principal financial officer, we conducted an evaluation of the effectiveness of our disclosure controls and procedures as of March 31, 2026, as such term is defined in Rules 13a-15(e) and 15d-15(e) under the Exchange Act. Based upon that evaluation, and the fact that management’s report on internal control over financial reporting was inadvertently omitted from Item 9A of the Company’s original Annual Report on Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2025, our principal executive officer and principal financial officer concluded that, as of March 31, 2026, our disclosure controls and procedures were not effective.

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

There were no changes in our internal control over financial reporting (as such term is defined in Rules 13a-15(f) and 15d-15(f) under the Exchange Act) during the quarter ended March 31, 2026 that have materially affected, or are reasonably likely to materially affect, our internal control over financial reporting.

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

None.

Item 4. Mine Safety Disclosures.

Not applicable.

Item 5. Other Information.

(a)None.
(b)None.
(c)During the quarter ended March 31, 2026, none of our directors or officers adopted or terminated a “Rule 10b5-1 trading agreement” or a “non-Rule 10b5-1 trading agreement” (in each case defined in Item 408 of Regulation S-K).

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

Translational Development Acquisition Corp.
Date: May 15, 2026
	By:	/s/ Michael B. Hoffman
	Name:	Michael B. Hoffman
	Title:	Chief Executive Officer
(Principal Executive Officer)

Date: May 15, 2026	By:	/s/ Avanindra C. Das
	Name:	Avanindra C. Das
	Title:	Chief Financial Officer
(Principal Financial and Accounting Officer)