Exhibit 99.1

REPUBLIC POWER GROUP LIMITED

(a British Virgin Islands business company with limited liability) (NASDAQ: RPGL)

NOTICE OF EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT the extraordinary general meeting of shareholders (the “Meeting”) of Republic Power Group Limited (the “Company”) will be held at 10:00 A.M. Eastern Time on August 24, 2026 at #04-09 Techplace II, 5008 Ang Mo Kio Ave 5, Singapore 569874. The Meeting will consider and vote upon the following proposals:

Item	Board Vote Recommendation

1.

To amend the authorized shares of the Company,

from an unlimited number of shares with a par value of US$0.50 each, comprising (i) an unlimited number of Class A ordinary shares with a par value of US$0.50 each (“Class A Ordinary Shares”) and (ii) 62,500 class B ordinary shares with a par value of US$0.50 each (“Class B Ordinary Shares”, together with Class A Ordinary Shares, the “Ordinary Shares”),

to 11,000,000,000 shares with a par value of US$0.50 each comprising (i) 10,000,000,000 Class A Ordinary Shares with a par value of US$0.50 each; and (ii) 1,000,000,000 Class B Ordinary Shares with a par value of US$0.50 each (the “Amendment to the Authorized Shares”, the proposal, “Amendment to the Authorized Shares Proposal”)

“FOR”

2.

That conditional upon the approval of the Amendment to the Authorized Shares Proposal, the existing fourth amended and restated memorandum of association of the Company be and is hereby amended by deleting Clause 5.3 thereof in its entirety and replacing it with the following new Clause 5.3:

“The Company is authorized to issue 11,000,000,000 shares with a par value of US$0.50 each comprising (i) 10,000,000,000 class A ordinary shares with a par value of US$0.50 each; and (ii) 1,000,000,000 class B ordinary shares with a par value of US$0.50 each.” (the “Change of Authorized Shares Clause”, the proposal, “Change of Authorized Shares Clause Proposal”)

“FOR”

3.

That conditional upon the approval of the sole holder of the Class B Ordinary Shares to the variation of the rights attached to the Class B Ordinary Shares, the increase of the number of votes carried by each Class B Ordinary Share from thirty (30) votes to one hundred (100) votes per share be approved (the “Change of Voting Power”, the proposal, “Change of Voting Power Proposal”).

“FOR”
4.	That subject to the Amendment to the Authorized Shares Proposal, the Change of Authorized Shares Clause Proposal and the Change of Voting Power Proposal being approved, the fifth amended and restated memorandum and articles of association in the form as attached hereto as Appendix A (the “Fifth M&A”), which reflects the Amendment to the Authorized Shares, the Change of Authorized Shares Clause and the Change of Voting Power, be approved and adopted as the memorandum and articles of association of the Company in substitution for and to the exclusion of the existing fourth amended and restated memorandum and articles of association of the Company (the “Amendment to M&A Proposal”).	“FOR”

5.	That subject to the Fifth M&A becoming effective:	“FOR”

i)	the Company may effect one or more share consolidations of (i) each of the issued and unissued Class A Ordinary Shares with a par value of US$0.50 each and (ii) each of the issued and unissued Class B Ordinary Shares with a par value of US$0.50 each at a cumulative ratio of not less than one (1)-for-two (2) and not more than one (1)-for-fifty (50) (the “Range”), with the exact ratio to be set at a whole number within the Range and the exact date to be determined by the Board of Directors (the “Board”) in its sole discretion by no later than 180 days from the date of the Meeting (the “Share Consolidations” or the “Share Consolidation”) be and is hereby approved;

ii)	the Board be authorized at its absolute and sole discretion to either (i) implement one or more Share Consolidations and determine the exact ratio of each Share Consolidation and effective date of each Share Consolidation at any time within 180 days following the date of the Meeting or (ii) elect not to implement any Share Consolidations, and any one director or officer of the Company be and is hereby authorized, for and on behalf of the Company, to do all such other acts or things necessary or desirable to implement, carry out and give effect to each Share Consolidation, if and when deemed advisable by the Board in its sole discretion;

iii)

the Directors may settle as they consider expedient any difficulty which arises in relation to each Share Consolidation including arranging for the sale of any Class A Ordinary Shares or Class B Ordinary Shares representing fractions and the distribution of the net proceeds of sale (after deduction of the expenses of such sale) in due proportion amongst the shareholders of the Company who would have been entitled to the fractions, and for this purpose the Directors may authorize some persons to transfer the Class A Ordinary Shares or Class B Ordinary Shares representing fractions to the purchaser of such shares (who will not be bound to see to the application of the purchase money) or the Company; and

iv)	subject to the determination of the ratio of each Share Consolidation within the Range by the Directors and each Share Consolidation taking effect, the Fifth M&A be further amended to, among others, reflect each Share Consolidation and the authorized number of shares after each Share Consolidation, and an amended and restated memorandum and articles of association (the “New Amended M&A”) be adopted as the new memorandum and articles of association of the Company in substitution for the then current memorandum and articles of association of the Company.

6.

That (a) subject to the Company receiving all necessary governmental and regulatory consents, the change of domicile of the Company (the “Change of Domicile”) from the British Virgin Islands to the Cayman Islands by way of discontinuance as a BVI business company under the laws of the British Virgin Islands and continuation as an exempted company under the laws of the Cayman Islands be approved and (b) any officer or director of the Company be authorized for and on behalf of the Company to execute and deliver all such documents, instruments and agreements, whether under the corporate seal of the Company or otherwise, and to do all such acts or things as may be necessary or desirable to give effect to the foregoing (the “Redomiciliation Proposal”).

“FOR”
7.	As a special resolution, that conditional and effective upon the continuation of the Company in the Cayman Islands as an exempted company under the laws of the Cayman Islands, the memorandum of association and articles of association in the form attached hereto as Appendix B (the “Cayman M&A”), be adopted as the memorandum of association and articles of association of the Company in substitution for and to the exclusion of anything previously existing (the “Adoption of Cayman M&A Proposal”).	“FOR”

As of the date of this Notice of Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders (the “Notice”), we have not received notice of any other matters that may be properly presented at the Meeting.

The Board of Directors of the Company has fixed the close of business on August 4, 2026 as the record date (the “Record Date”) for determining the shareholders entitled to receive notice of and to vote at the Meeting or any adjournment thereof. Only holders of Class A Ordinary Shares and Class B Ordinary Shares of the Company on the Record Date are entitled to receive notice of and to vote at the Meeting or any adjournment thereof.

In addition to mailing the materials, shareholders may also obtain a copy of the proxy materials from the Company’s website at https://republicpower.net/ or by contacting our Investor Relations Department at: ir@republicpower.net.

IF YOU RETURN YOUR PROXY CARD WITHOUT AN INDICATION OF HOW YOU WISH TO VOTE AND YOU APPOINT THE CHAIR OF THE MEETING AS YOUR PROXY, YOUR SHARES WILL BE VOTED “FOR” ALL OF THE PROPOSALS LISTED ABOVE. IF YOU RETURN YOUR PROXY CARD WITHOUT AN INDICATION OF WHO YOU WISH TO APPOINT AS YOUR PROXY, THE CHAIR OF THE MEETING WILL BE APPOINTED AS YOUR PROXY.

We are providing this notice and the accompanying proxy card to our shareholders in connection with the solicitation of proxies to be voted at the Meeting and at any adjournments or postponements of the Meeting.

We cordially invite all holders of Ordinary Shares to attend the Meeting in a hybrid format. However, holders of Ordinary Shares entitled to attend and vote are entitled to appoint a proxy to attend and vote instead of such holders. A proxy need not be a shareholder of the Company. If you are a holder of Ordinary Shares and whether or not you expect to attend the Meeting in person, please mark, date, sign and return the enclosed form of proxy as promptly as possible to ensure your representation and the presence of a quorum at the Meeting. If you send in your form of proxy and then decide to attend the Meeting to vote your Ordinary Shares in person, you may still do so. Your proxy is revocable in accordance with the procedures set forth in the notice. Whether or not you plan to attend the Meeting, we urge you to read this notice carefully and to vote your shares. Your vote is very important. If you are a registered shareholder, please vote your shares as soon as possible by completing, signing, dating and returning the enclosed proxy card in the postage-paid envelope provided. If you hold your shares in “street name” through a bank, broker or other nominee, you will need to follow the instructions provided to you by your bank, broker or other nominee to ensure that your shares are represented and voted at the Meeting. If you sign, date and return your proxy card without indicating how you wish to vote, your proxy will be voted FOR each of the proposals to be considered at the Meeting.

I want to thank all of our shareholders as we look forward to what we believe will be an exciting future for our business.

By Order of the Board of Directors,

/s/ Hao Feng Ng
Hao Feng Ng
Chairman of the Board

August 10, 2026

IT IS IMPORTANT THAT YOU VOTE, SIGN AND RETURN
THE ACCOMPANYING PROXY CARD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

[remainder of page intentionally left blank]

REPUBLIC POWER GROUP LIMITED

EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

TO BE HELD ON AUGUST 24, 2026

PROXY STATEMENT

The Board of Directors of Republic Power Group Limited (the “Company”) is soliciting proxies for the extraordinary general meeting of shareholders (the “Meeting”) of the Company to be held at 10:00 A.M. Eastern Time on August 24, 2026 at #04-09 Techplace II, 5008 Ang Mo Kio Ave 5, Singapore 569874. Only holders of the Class A ordinary shares, par value US$0.50 (the “Class A Ordinary Shares”) and Class B ordinary shares, par value US$0.50 (the “Class B Ordinary Shares”, together with Class A Ordinary Shares, the “Ordinary Shares”) of the Company at the close of business on August 4, 2026 (the “Record Date”) are entitled to attend and vote at the Meeting or at any adjournment thereof. The necessary quorum shall be one or more shareholders holding shares that represent not less than one third of the votes of the shares entitled to vote on the proposals to be considered at the general meeting.

Any shareholder entitled to attend and vote at the Meeting may appoint the Chairman as his/her proxy to attend and vote on behalf of him/her. A proxy need not be a shareholder of the Company. On a vote by way of poll, each of the Company’s Class A Ordinary Shares shall be entitled to one (1) vote on all matters subject to vote at general meetings of the Company and each of the Company’s Class B Ordinary Shares shall be entitled to thirty (30) votes on all matters subject to vote at general meetings of the Company.

A proxy statement describing the matters to be voted upon at the Meeting along with a proxy card enabling the shareholders to indicate their vote will be mailed on or about August 10, 2026, to all shareholders entitled to vote at the Meeting. Such proxy statement will also be furnished to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, or the SEC, under cover of Form 6-K and will be available on our website at https://republicpower.net/ on or about August 10, 2026. If you plan to attend the Meeting and your shares are not registered in your own name, please ask your broker, bank or other nominee that holds your shares to provide you with evidence of your share ownership. Such proof of share ownership will be required to gain admission to the Meeting.

Whether or not you plan to attend the Meeting, it is important that your shares be represented and voted at the Meeting. Accordingly, after reading the Notice and accompanying proxy statement, please sign, date, and mail the enclosed proxy card in the envelope provided or vote by telephone or over the Internet in accordance with the instructions on your proxy card. The proxy card must be received by Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc. no later than 11:59 p.m. EST on August 23, 2026 to be validly included in the tally of shares voted at the Meeting. Detailed proxy voting instructions are provided both in the proxy statement and on the proxy card.

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS ABOUT

THE MEETING, THE PROXY MATERIALS AND VOTING YOUR SHARES

WHY AM I RECEIVING THESE MATERIALS?

Our Board has delivered the Proxy Materials to you in connection with the solicitation of proxies for use at the Meeting. As a shareholder, you are invited to attend the Meeting and are requested to vote on the items of business described in this Proxy Statement.

WHAT IS A PROXY?

Our Board is soliciting your vote at the Meeting. You may vote by proxy as explained in this Proxy Statement. A proxy is your formal legal designation of another person to vote the shares you own. That other person is called a proxy. If you designate someone as your proxy in a written document, that document also is called a proxy or a proxy card.

WHAT PROPOSALS WILL BE VOTED ON AT THE MEETING?

There are seven proposals that will be voted on at the Meeting:

1.

To amend the authorized shares of the Company,

from an unlimited number of shares with a par value of US$0.50 each, comprising (i) an unlimited number of Class A ordinary shares with a par value of US$0.50 each (“Class A Ordinary Shares”) and (ii) 62,500 Class B ordinary shares with a par value of US$0.50 each (“Class B Ordinary Shares”, together with Class A Ordinary Shares, the “Ordinary Shares”),

to 11,000,000,000 shares with a par value of US$0.50 each comprising (i) 10,000,000,000 Class A Ordinary Shares with a par value of US$0.50 each; and (ii) 1,000,000,000 Class B Ordinary Shares with a par value of US$0.50 each (the “Amendment to the Authorized Shares”, the proposal, “Amendment to the Authorized Shares Proposal”)

2.

That conditional upon the approval of the Amendment to the Authorized Shares Proposal, the existing fourth amended and restated memorandum of association of the Company be and is hereby amended by deleting Clause 5.3 thereof in its entirety and replacing it with the following new Clause 5.3:

“The Company is authorized to issue 11,000,000,000 shares with a par value of US$0.50 each comprising (i) 10,000,000,000 class A ordinary shares with a par value of US$0.50 each; and (ii) 1,000,000,000 class B ordinary shares with a par value of US$0.50 each.” (the “Change of Authorized Shares Clause”, the proposal, “Change of Authorized Shares Clause Proposal”)

3.

That conditional upon the approval of the sole holder of the Class B Ordinary Shares of the Company to the variation of the rights attached to the Class B Ordinary Shares, the increase of the number of votes carried by each Class B Ordinary Share from thirty (30) votes to one hundred (100) votes per share be approved (the “Change of Voting Power”, the proposal, “Change of Voting Power Proposal”).

4.	That subject to the Amendment to the Authorized Shares Proposal, the Change of Authorized Shares Clause Proposal and the Change of Voting Power Proposal being approved, the fifth amended and restated memorandum and articles of association in the form as attached hereto as Appendix A (the “Fifth M&A”), which reflects the Amendment to the Authorized Shares, the Change of Authorized Shares Clause and the Change of Voting Power, be approved and adopted as the memorandum and articles of association of the Company in substitution for and to the exclusion of the existing fourth amended and restated memorandum and articles of association of the Company (the “Amendment to M&A Proposal”).

5.	That subject to the Fifth M&A becoming effective:

i)	the Company may effect one or more share consolidations of (i) each of the issued and unissued Class A Ordinary Shares with a par value of US$0.50 each and (ii) each of the issued and unissued Class B Ordinary Shares with a par value of US$0.50 each at a cumulative ratio of not less than one (1)-for-two (2) and not more than one (1)-for-fifty (50) (the “Range”), with the exact ratio to be set at a whole number within the Range and the exact date to be determined by the Board of Directors (the “Board”) in its sole discretion by no later than 180 days from the date of the Meeting (the “Share Consolidations” or the “Share Consolidation”) be and is hereby approved;

ii)	the Board be authorized at its absolute and sole discretion to either (i) implement one or more Share Consolidations and determine the exact ratio of each Share Consolidation and effective date of each Share Consolidation at any time within 180 days following the date of the Meeting or (ii) elect not to implement any Share Consolidations, and any one director or officer of the Company be and is hereby authorized, for and on behalf of the Company, to do all such other acts or things necessary or desirable to implement, carry out and give effect to each Share Consolidation, if and when deemed advisable by the Board in its sole discretion;

iii)	the Directors may settle as they consider expedient any difficulty which arises in relation to each Share Consolidation including arranging for the sale of any Class A Ordinary Shares or Class B Ordinary Shares representing fractions and the distribution of the net proceeds of sale (after deduction of the expenses of such sale) in due proportion amongst the shareholders of the Company who would have been entitled to the fractions, and for this purpose the Directors may authorize some persons to transfer the Class A Ordinary Shares or Class B Ordinary Shares representing fractions to the purchaser of such shares (who will not be bound to see to the application of the purchase money) or the Company; and

iv)	subject to the determination of the ratio of each Share Consolidation within the Range by the Directors and each Share Consolidation taking effect, the Fifth M&A be further amended to, among others, reflect each Share Consolidation and the authorized number of shares after each Share Consolidation, and an amended and restated memorandum and articles of association (the “New Amended M&A”) be adopted as the new memorandum and articles of association of the Company in substitution for the then current memorandum and articles of association of the Company.

(collectively, the “Share Consolidation Proposal”).

6.	That (a) subject to the Company receiving all necessary governmental and regulatory consents, the change of domicile of the Company (the “Change of Domicile”) from the British Virgin Islands to the Cayman Islands by way of discontinuance as a BVI business company under the laws of the British Virgin Islands and continuation as an exempted company under the laws of the Cayman Islands be approved; and (b) any officer or director of the Company be authorized for and on behalf of the Company to execute and deliver all such documents, instruments and agreements, whether under the corporate seal of the Company or otherwise, and to do all such acts or things as may be necessary or desirable to give effect to the foregoing (the “Redomiciliation Proposal”).

7.	As a special resolution, that conditional and effective upon the continuation of the Company in the Cayman Islands as an exempted company under the laws of the Cayman Islands, the memorandum of association and articles of association in the form attached hereto as Appendix B (the “Cayman M&A”), be and are hereby adopted as the memorandum of association and articles of association of the Company in substitution for and to the exclusion of anything previously existing (the “Adoption of Cayman M&A Proposal”).

We may also transact such other business as may properly come before the Meeting.

HOW DOES THE BOARD RECOMMEND I VOTE?

Our Board unanimously recommends a vote “FOR” each proposal from Proposals No. 1 – 7.

WHAT HAPPENS IF ADDITIONAL MATTERS ARE PRESENTED AT THE MEETING?

If any other matters are properly presented for consideration at the Meeting, including, among other things, consideration of a motion to adjourn or postpone the Meeting to another time or place (including, without limitation, for the purpose of soliciting additional proxies), the persons named as proxy holders will have discretion to vote on those matters in accordance with their best judgment, unless you direct them otherwise in your proxy instructions. We do not currently anticipate that any other matters will be raised at the Meeting.

WHO CAN VOTE AT THE MEETING?

Shareholders of record at the close of business on August 4, 2026, the date established by the Board for determining the shareholders entitled to vote at our Meeting (the “Record Date”), are entitled to vote at the Meeting.

On the Record Date, 16,117,920 shares of our Class A Ordinary Shares (representing 16,117,920 votes) and 29,969 shares of our Class B Ordinary Shares (representing 899,070 votes) were issued and outstanding and are entitled to vote at the Meeting. Holders of Class A Ordinary Shares and Class B Ordinary Shares will vote together as a single class on all proposals to be voted on at the Meeting.

On a vote by way of poll, each of the Company’s Class A Ordinary Shares shall be entitled to one (1) vote on all matters subject to vote at general meetings of the Company. Each of the Company’s Class B Ordinary Shares shall be entitled to thirty (30) votes on all matters subject to vote at general meetings of the Company.

A list of the shareholders of record as of August 4, 2026 will be available for inspection at the Meeting.

WHAT CONSTITUTES A QUORUM?

The necessary quorum shall be one or more shareholders holding shares that represent not less than one third of the votes of the shares entitled to vote on the proposals to be considered at the general meeting.

If such shareholders are not present in person or by timely and properly submitted proxies to constitute a quorum, the Meeting may be adjourned to such time and place determined by the Board. Both abstentions and broker non-votes are counted as present for the purpose of determining the presence of a quorum.

WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN BEING A “SHAREHOLDER OF RECORD” AND A “BENEFICIAL OWNER” HOLDING SHARES IN STREET NAME?

Shareholder of Record: You are a “shareholder of record” if your shares are registered directly in your name with our transfer agent, Transhare Corporation. The Proxy Materials are sent directly to a shareholder of record.

Beneficial Owner: If your shares are held in a stock brokerage account or by a bank or other nominee, you are considered the “beneficial owner” of shares held in “street name” and your bank or other nominee is considered the shareholder of record. Your bank or other nominee forwarded the Proxy Materials to you. As the beneficial owner, you have the right to direct your bank or other nominee how to vote your shares by completing a voting instruction form. Because a beneficial owner is not the shareholder of record, you are invited to attend the Meeting, but you may not vote these shares in person at the Meeting unless you obtain a “legal proxy” from the bank or other nominee that holds your shares, giving you the right to vote the shares at the Meeting.

HOW DO I VOTE?

Shareholders of record can vote their shares in person by attending the Meeting in person, by telephone or over the Internet at www.proxyvote.com in accordance with the instructions on your proxy card, or by mail, by completing, signing and mailing your proxy card. The proxy card must be received by Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc. no later than 11:59 p.m. EST on August 23, 2026 to be validly included in the tally of shares voted at the Meeting.

If you are a beneficial owner whose Class A Ordinary Shares or Class B Ordinary Shares are held in “street name” (i.e. through a bank, broker or other nominee), you will receive voting instructions from the institution holding your shares. The methods of voting will depend upon the institution’s voting processes, including voting via the telephone or the Internet. Please contact the institution holding your Class A Ordinary Shares or Class B Ordinary Shares for more information.

WHAT DOES IT MEAN IF I RECEIVE MORE THAN ONE PROXY CARD?

It means that your Class A Ordinary Shares or Class B Ordinary Shares are registered differently or you have multiple accounts. Please vote all of these shares separately to ensure all of the shares you hold are voted.

WHAT IF I DO NOT SPECIFY HOW MY SHARES ARE TO BE VOTED?

Shareholders of Record: If you are a shareholder of record and you properly submit your proxy but do not give voting instructions, the persons named as proxies will vote your shares as follows:

●

“FOR” to amend the authorized shares of the Company,

from an unlimited number of shares with a par value of US$0.50 each, comprising (i) an unlimited number of Class A ordinary shares with a par value of US$0.50 each (“Class A Ordinary Shares”) and (ii) 62,500 Class B ordinary shares with a par value of US$0.50 each (“Class B Ordinary Shares”, together with Class A Ordinary Shares, the “Ordinary Shares“),

to 11,000,000,000 shares with a par value of US$0.50 each comprising (i) 10,000,000,000 Class A Ordinary Shares with a par value of US$0.50 each; and (ii) 1,000,000,000 Class B Ordinary Shares with a par value of US$0.50 each (the “Amendment to the Authorized Shares”, the proposal, “Amendment to the Authorized Shares Proposal”) (Proposal No. 1)

●

“FOR” that conditional upon the approval of the Amendment to the Authorized Shares Proposal, the existing fourth amended and restated memorandum of association of the Company be and is hereby amended by deleting Clause 5.3 thereof in its entirety and replacing it with the following new Clause 5.3:

“The Company is authorized to issue 11,000,000,000 shares with a par value of US$0.50 each comprising (i) 10,000,000,000 class A ordinary shares with a par value of US$0.50 each; and (ii) 1,000,000,000 class B ordinary shares with a par value of US$0.50 each.” (the “Change of Authorized Shares Clause”, the proposal “Change of Authorized Shares Clause Proposal”) (Proposal No. 2)

●

“FOR” that conditional upon the approval of the sole holder of the Class B Ordinary Shares of the Company to the variation of the rights attached to the Class B Ordinary Shares, the increase of the number of votes carried by each Class B Ordinary Share from thirty (30) votes to one hundred (100) votes per share be approved (the “Change of Voting Power”, the proposal, “Change of Voting Power Proposal”) (Proposal No. 3);

●	“FOR” that subject to the Amendment to the Authorized Shares Proposal, the Change of Authorized Shares Clause Proposal and the Change of Voting Power Proposal being approved, the fifth amended and restated memorandum and articles of association in the form as attached hereto as Appendix A (the “Fifth M&A”), which reflects the Amendment to the Authorized Shares, the Change of Authorized Shares Clause and the Change of Voting Power, be approved and adopted as the memorandum and articles of association of the Company in substitution for and to the exclusion of the existing fourth amended and restated memorandum and articles of association of the Company (the “Amendment to M&A Proposal”). (Proposal No. 4)

●	“FOR” that subject to the Fifth M&A becoming effective:

i)	the Company may effect one or more share consolidations of (i) each of the issued and unissued Class A ordinary shares with a par value of US$0.50 each and (ii) each of the issued and unissued Class B ordinary shares with a par value of US$0.50 each at a cumulative ratio of not less than one (1)-for-two (2) and not more than one (1)-for-fifty (50) (the “Range”), with the exact ratio to be set at a whole number within the Range and the exact date to be determined by the Board of Directors (the “Board”) in its sole discretion by no later than 180 days from the date of the Meeting (the “Share Consolidations” or the “Share Consolidation”) be and is hereby approved;

ii)	the Board be authorized at its absolute and sole discretion to either (i) implement one or more Share Consolidations and determine the exact ratio of each Share Consolidation and effective date of each Share Consolidation at any time within 180 days following the date of the Meeting or (ii) elect not to implement any Share Consolidations, and any one director or officer of the Company be and is hereby authorized, for and on behalf of the Company, to do all such other acts or things necessary or desirable to implement, carry out and give effect to each Share Consolidation, if and when deemed advisable by the Board in its sole discretion;

iii)	the Directors may settle as they consider expedient any difficulty which arises in relation to each Share Consolidation including arranging for the sale of any Class A Ordinary Shares or Class B Ordinary Shares representing fractions and the distribution of the net proceeds of sale (after deduction of the expenses of such sale) in due proportion amongst the shareholders of the Company who would have been entitled to the fractions, and for this purpose the Directors may authorize some persons to transfer the Class A Ordinary Shares or Class B Ordinary Shares representing fractions to the purchaser of such shares (who will not be bound to see to the application of the purchase money) or the Company; and

iv)

subject to the determination of the ratio of each Share Consolidation within the Range by the Directors and each Share Consolidation taking effect, the Fifth M&A be further amended to, among others, reflect each Share Consolidation and the authorized number of shares after each Share Consolidation, and an amended and restated memorandum and articles of association (the “New Amended M&A”) be adopted as the new memorandum and articles of association of the Company in substitution for the then current memorandum and articles of association of the Company (collectively, the “Share Consolidation Proposal”) (Proposal No. 5).

●

“FOR” that (a) subject to the Company receiving all necessary governmental and regulatory consents, the change of domicile of the Company (the “Change of Domicile”) from the British Virgin Islands to the Cayman Islands by way of discontinuance as a BVI business company under the laws of the British Virgin Islands and continuation as an exempted company under the laws of the Cayman Islands be approved and (b) any officer or director of the Company be authorized for and on behalf of the Company to execute and deliver all such documents, instruments and agreements, whether under the corporate seal of the Company or otherwise, and to do all such acts or things as may be necessary or desirable to give effect to the foregoing (the “Redomiciliation Proposal”) (Proposal No. 6).

●	“FOR” as a special resolution, conditional and effective upon the continuation of the Company in the Cayman Islands as an exempted company under the laws of the Cayman Islands, the memorandum of association and articles of association in the form attached hereto as Appendix B (the “Cayman M&A”), be adopted as the memorandum of association and articles of association of the Company in substitution for and to the exclusion of anything previously existing (the “Adoption of Cayman M&A Proposal”) (Proposal No. 7).

Beneficial Owners: If you are a beneficial owner whose Class A Ordinary Shares or Class B Ordinary Shares are held in “street name” (i.e. through a bank, broker or other nominee) and you do not give voting instructions to your bank, broker or other nominee, your bank, broker or other nominee may exercise discretionary authority to vote on matters that the NASDAQ (“NASDAQ”) determines to be “routine.” Your bank, broker or other nominee is not allowed to vote your shares on “non-routine” matters, and this will result in a “broker non-vote” on that non-routine matter, but the shares will be counted for purposes of determining whether a quorum exists. There is no item on the Meeting agenda that may be considered routine. However, we cannot be certain whether this will be treated as a routine matter since our Proxy Statement is prepared in compliance with the laws of the British Virgin Islands rather than the rules applicable to domestic U.S. reporting companies. We strongly encourage you to submit your voting instructions and exercise your right to vote as a shareholder.

CAN I CHANGE MY VOTE OR REVOKE MY PROXY?

If you are a shareholder of record, you may revoke your proxy at any time prior to the vote at the Meeting. If you submitted your proxy by mail, you must file with the Corporate Secretary of the Company a written notice of revocation or deliver, prior to the vote at the Meeting, a valid, later-dated proxy. Attendance at the Meeting will not have the effect of revoking a proxy unless you give written notice of revocation to the Corporate Secretary before the proxy is exercised or you vote by written ballot at the Meeting. If you are a beneficial owner whose Class A Ordinary Shares or Class B Ordinary Shares are held through a bank, broker or other nominee, you may change your vote by submitting new voting instructions to your bank, broker or other nominee, or, if you have obtained a legal proxy from your bank, broker or other nominee giving you the right to vote your shares, by attending the Meeting and voting in person.

For purposes of submitting your vote, you may change your vote until 11:59 p.m. EST on August 23, 2026. After this deadline, the last vote submitted will be the vote that is counted.

HOW WILL THE PROXIES BE SOLICITED AND WHO WILL BEAR THE COSTS?

We will pay the cost of soliciting proxies for the Meeting. Proxies may be solicited by our directors, executive officers, and employees, without additional compensation, in person or by mail, courier, telephone, email or facsimile. We may also make arrangements with brokerage houses and other custodians, nominees and fiduciaries for the forwarding of solicitation material to the beneficial owners of shares held of record by such persons. We may reimburse such brokerage houses and other custodians, nominees and fiduciaries for reasonable out-of-pocket expenses incurred by them in connection therewith.

WHO WILL COUNT THE VOTES AND HOW CAN I FIND THE VOTING RESULTS OF THE MEETING?

Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc. will tabulate and certify the votes. We plan to announce preliminary voting results at the Meeting, and we will report the final results in a Current Report on Form 6-K, which we will file with the SEC shortly after the Meeting.

WHAT VOTE IS REQUIRED TO APPROVE EACH ITEM?

The affirmative vote of a simple majority of the votes of the shares entitled to vote on Proposals 1 to 6 that were cast at the Meeting is required for Proposals 1 to 6 at the Meeting. The affirmative vote of not less than two-thirds of the votes of the shares entitled to vote on Proposal 7 that were cast at the Meeting is required for Proposal 7 at the Meeting.

WHAT ARE ABSTENTIONS AND BROKER NON-VOTES AND HOW WILL THEY BE TREATED?

An “abstention” occurs when a shareholder chooses to abstain or refrain from voting their shares on one or more matters presented for a vote. For the purpose of determining the presence of a quorum, abstentions are counted as present.

Abstentions will have no effect on the outcome of any proposal.

A “broker non-vote” occurs when a bank, broker or other holder of record holding shares for a beneficial owner attends the Meeting in person or by proxy but does not vote on a particular proposal because that holder does not have discretionary authority to vote on that particular item and has not received instructions from the beneficial owner.

Broker non-votes will have no effect on the outcome of any proposal.

WHAT DO I NEED TO DO TO ATTEND THE MEETING?

If you plan to attend the Meeting in person, you will need to bring proof of your ownership of shares, such as your proxy card or transfer agent statement and present an acceptable form of photo identification such as a passport or driver’s license. Cameras, recording devices and other electronic devices will not be permitted at the Meeting.

If you are a beneficial owner holding shares in “street name” through a bank, broker or other nominee and you would like to attend the Meeting, you will need to bring an account statement or other acceptable evidence of ownership of shares as of the close of business on August 4, 2026. In order to vote at the Meeting, you must contact your bank, broker or other nominee in whose name your shares are registered and obtain a legal proxy from your bank, broker or other nominee and bring it to the Meeting.

WHERE CAN I GET A COPY OF THE PROXY MATERIALS?

The proxy card and the Notice are available on our Company’s website at https://republicpower.net/. The contents of that website are not a part of this Proxy Statement.

PROPOSALS

PROPOSAL NO. 1

AMENDMENT TO THE AUTHORIZED SHARES

General

The Board believes that it is in the best interest of the Company and the shareholders, and is hereby soliciting shareholder approval, to approve the Amendment to the Authorized Shares.

Rationale for the Amendment to the Authorized Shares

Our Board determined that the Amendment to the Authorized Shares is in the best interests of the Company and unanimously recommends approval by shareholders. The Board believes that the availability of additional authorized shares is required for several reasons including, but not limited to, the additional flexibility to issue Ordinary Shares for a variety of general corporate purposes as the Board may determine to be desirable including, without limitation, future financings, investment opportunities, acquisitions, or other distributions and stock splits (including splits effected through the declaration of stock dividends). In addition, certain of our securities are exercisable for Ordinary Shares. Therefore, we must maintain a sufficient number of authorized, but unissued Ordinary Shares adequate to issue Ordinary Shares upon the exercise of such securities.

Effects of the Amendment to the Authorized Shares

Following the filing and registration of the Amendment to the Authorized Shares with the Registrar in the British Virgin Islands, we will have the authority to issue up to 11,000,000,000 Ordinary Shares. These shares may be issued without shareholder approval at any time, in the sole discretion of our Board. The authorized and unissued shares may be issued for cash or for any other purpose that is deemed in the best interests of our Company.

In addition, the Amendment to the Authorized Shares could have a number of effects on our Company’s shareholders depending upon the exact nature and circumstances of any actual issuances of authorized but unissued shares. If we issue additional Ordinary Shares or other securities convertible or exercisable into our Ordinary Shares in the future, it could dilute the voting rights of existing shareholders and could also dilute earnings per share and book value per share of existing shareholders. The increase in authorized number of Ordinary Shares could also discourage or hinder efforts by other parties to obtain control of our Company, thereby having an anti-takeover effect. The increase in authorized number of Ordinary Shares is not being proposed in response to any known threat to acquire control of our Company.

The Amendment to the Authorized Shares will not change the number of Ordinary Shares issued and outstanding, nor will it have any immediate dilutive effect or change the rights of current holders of our Ordinary Shares.

Resolution

The resolution to be put to the shareholders to consider and to vote upon at the Meeting in relation to Proposal 1 is:

“IT IS RESOLVED that, the authorized shares of the company be amended from an unlimited number of shares with a par value of US$0.50 each, comprising (i) an unlimited number of Class A ordinary shares with a par value of US$0.50 each (“Class A Ordinary Shares”) and (ii) 62,500 Class B ordinary shares with a par value of US$0.50 each (“Class B Ordinary Shares”, together with Class A Ordinary Shares, the “Ordinary Shares”), to 11,000,000,000 shares with a par value of US$0.50 each comprising (i) 10,000,000,000 Class A ordinary shares with a par value of US$0.50 each; and (ii) 1,000,000,000 Class B ordinary shares with a par value of US$0.50 each (the “Amendment to the Authorized Shares”, the proposal, “Amendment to the Authorized Shares Proposal“).

Vote Required and Board Recommendation

If a quorum is present, the affirmative vote of a simple majority of the votes of the shares entitled to vote on the proposal that were cast at the Meeting will be required to approve the Amendment to the Authorized Shares.

THE BOARD RECOMMENDS A VOTE “FOR” APPROVAL OF THE AMENDMENT TO THE AUTHORIZED SHARES AS DESCRIBED IN THIS PROPOSAL 1.

PROPOSAL NO. 2

CHANGE OF AUTHORIZED SHARES CLAUSE PROPOSAL

General

The Board believes that it is in the best interest of the Company and the shareholders, and is hereby soliciting shareholder approval, to approve the Change of Authorized Shares Clause Proposal.

Resolution

The resolution to be put to the shareholders to consider and to vote upon at the Meeting in relation to Proposal 2 is:

“IT IS RESOLVED that, conditional upon the approval of the Amendment to the Authorized Shares Proposal, the existing fourth amended and restated memorandum of association of the Company be and is hereby amended by deleting Clause 5.3 thereof in its entirety and replacing it with the following new Clause 5.3:

“The Company is authorized to issue 11,000,000,000 shares with a par value of US$0.50 each comprising (i) 10,000,000,000 class A ordinary shares with a par value of US$0.50 each; and (ii) 1,000,000,000 class B ordinary shares with a par value of US$0.50 each.” (the “Change of Authorized Shares Clause Proposal”)

Vote Required and Board Recommendation

If a quorum is present, the affirmative vote of a simple majority of the votes of the shares entitled to vote on the proposal that were cast at the Meeting will be required to approve the Change of Authorized Shares Clause Proposal.

THE BOARD RECOMMENDS A VOTE “FOR” APPROVAL OF THE CHANGE OF AUTHORIZED SHARES CLAUSE PROPOSAL AS DESCRIBED IN THIS PROPOSAL 2.

PROPOSAL NO. 3

CHANGE OF VOTING POWER

General

The Board believes that it is in the best interest of the Company and the shareholders, and is hereby soliciting shareholder approval, to approve the Change of Voting Power.

The Change of Voting Power is a variation of class rights which will require the consent in writing of all the holders of the issued shares of that class or series or with the sanction of a resolution passed by a majority of the votes cast at a separate meeting of the holders of the shares of that class or series. Conditional upon approval by the sole shareholder of the Class B Ordinary Shares approving the Change of Voting Power, the Board also submits to the shareholders to approve the Change of Voting Power which requires the affirmative vote of a simple majority of the votes cast at the Meeting by the shareholders present in person or represented by proxy and entitled to vote on such proposals, either in person, by proxy or by authorized representative.

The Change of Voting Power will be implemented simultaneously for all Class B Ordinary Shares. The Change of Voting Power will affect all Class B Ordinary Shares’ shareholders uniformly and will have no effect on the proportionate holdings of any individual shareholder’s beneficial ownership in the Company, with the exception of individual shareholder’s voting powers.

Rationale for the Change of Voting Power

Currently, in respect of all matters subject to a shareholder’s vote, each Class B Ordinary Share is entitled to thirty (30) votes, and each Class A Ordinary Share is entitled to one (1) vote, voting together as one class. No business shall be transacted at any general meeting unless a quorum of members is present at the time. A shareholders’ resolution requires the affirmative vote of a simple majority of the votes cast.

The Board plans to issue Class B Ordinary Shares only to founders, key executives, members of the Board, or other individuals who are deeply involved in the Company’s strategic direction and long-term decision-making, as determined by the Board. Therefore, the Board believes that increasing the voting power of the Company’s Class B Ordinary Shares from thirty (30) votes per share to one hundred (100) votes per share will offer the holders of the Class B Ordinary Shares greater control over corporate actions. A majority of the members of our Board are independent. We believe the independent members of the Board provide effective oversight and represent the interests of all shareholders. The Board believes that our capital structure contributes to our stability and insulates our Board and management from short-term pressures, which allows them to focus on our mission and long-term success. The Board believes our capital structure is beneficial to shareholders as it reduces the risk of disruption in the continuity of our operational policies and long-range goals, permits our management to pursue strategies that it believes will enhance long-term shareholder value, and has contributed to our success over the years.

In particular, the Board believes that changing the voting power of Class B Ordinary Shares, all of which are owned by True Sage International Limited (“True Sage”), a holding company incorporated in British Virgin Islands and owned and controlled by Hao Feng Ng, the Company’s founder and Chairman of the Board, will allow Mr. Ng to continue to exercise effective leadership and oversight over the Company’s strategic initiatives, capital allocation priorities and key corporate actions. Mr. Ng has been instrumental in the Company’s growth and transformation since its inception and remains deeply involved in the Company’s operations, strategic planning and execution. The Board believes that Mr. Ng’s continued ability to guide the Company’s long-term vision is critical to the Company’s future success.

As of the Record Date, True Sage is the sole shareholder of our Class B Ordinary Shares and Hao Feng Ng beneficially owned 29,969 Class B Ordinary Shares, representing 5.28% of the total voting power. The vision and leadership of Mr. Ng have guided us from our inception and he is deeply invested in our long-term success. Under Mr. Ng’s leadership, we have navigated important opportunities and challenges.

If this Change of Voting Power Proposal is approved, Mr. Ng’s voting power will increase to 15.68% upon effectiveness of the Change of Voting Power. The Board believes that increasing the voting power of the Class B Ordinary Shares to one hundred (100) votes per share will allow the management to enhance its ability to focus and carry out the Company’s long-term goals.

Effects of the Change of Voting Power

Although the Board believes that the Change of Voting Power is in the best and commercial interests of our Company and shareholders, the voting rights of our Class A Ordinary Shares will be diluted if the Change of Voting Power is approved. On the Record Date, there were 16,117,920 Class A Ordinary Shares issued and outstanding, representing 16,117,920 votes or 94.72% of the total voting power, and 29,969 Class B Ordinary Shares, representing 899,070 votes, or 5.28% of the total voting power. Assuming the Change of Voting Power Proposal is approved, the voting power attached to the 16,117,920 Class A Ordinary Shares will become 84.32% of the total voting power, and that attached to 29,969 Class B Ordinary Shares will become 15.68% of the total voting power.

Resolutions

The resolution to be put to the shareholders to consider and to vote upon at the Meeting in relation to Proposal 3 is:

“IT IS RESOLVED, that conditional upon the approval of the sole holder of the Class B Ordinary Shares of the Company to the variation of the rights attached to the Class B Ordinary Shares, the increase of the number of votes carried by each Class B Ordinary Share from thirty (30) votes to one hundred (100) votes per share be approved (the “Change of Voting Power”, the proposal, “Change of Voting Power Proposal”).”

Vote Required and Board Recommendation

If a quorum is present, the affirmative vote of a simple majority of the votes of the shares entitled to vote on the proposal that were cast at the Meeting will be required to approve the Change of Voting Power.

THE BOARD RECOMMENDS A VOTE “FOR” APPROVAL OF THE CHANGE OF VOTING POWER AS DESCRIBED IN THIS PROPOSAL 3.

PROPOSAL NO. 4

AMENDMENT TO M&A

General

The Board believes that it is in the best interest of the Company and the shareholders, and is hereby soliciting shareholder approval, to approve the Amendment to M&A Proposal.

The Amendment to M&A Proposal is conditional upon the Amendment to the Authorized Shares Proposal, the Change of Authorized Shares Clause Proposal and the Change of Voting Power Proposal being approved. If the Amendment to the Authorized Shares Proposal, the Change of Authorized Shares Clause Proposal and the Change of Voting Power Proposal are approved, the Fifth M&A, which reflects the Amendment to the Authorized Shares, the Change of Authorized Shares Clause and the Change of Voting Power, will be approved and adopted as the memorandum and articles of association of the Company in substitution for and to the exclusion of the existing fourth amended and restated memorandum and articles of association of the Company.

Resolution

The resolution to be put to the shareholders to consider and to vote upon at the Meeting in relation to Proposal 4 is:

“IT IS RESOLVED, that subject to the Amendment to the Authorized Shares Proposal, the Change of Authorized Shares Clause Proposal and the Change of Voting Power Proposal being approved, the fifth amended and restated memorandum and articles of association in the form as attached hereto as Appendix A (the “Fifth M&A”), which reflects the Amendment to the Authorized Shares, the Change of Authorized Shares Clause and the Change of Voting Power, be approved and adopted as the memorandum and articles of association of the Company in substitution for and to the exclusion of the existing fourth amended and restated memorandum and articles of association of the Company (the “Amendment to M&A Proposal”).”

Vote Required and Board Recommendation

If a quorum is present, the affirmative vote of a simple majority of the votes of the shares entitled to vote on the proposal that were cast at the Meeting will be required to approve the Amendment to M&A Proposal.

THE BOARD RECOMMENDS A VOTE “FOR” APPROVAL OF THE AMENDMENT TO M&A AS DESCRIBED IN THIS PROPOSAL 4.

PROPOSAL NO. 5 SHARE CONSOLIDATION

General

Our Board has determined that it is advisable and in the best interests of the Company and its shareholders, to approve the Share Consolidation. The Share Consolidation must be passed by a resolution of shareholders which requires the affirmative vote of a simple majority of the votes of the shares entitled to vote on the proposal that were cast at the Meeting.

The Share Consolidation will be implemented simultaneously for all shares of the Company. The Share Consolidation will affect all shareholders uniformly and will have no effect on the proportionate holdings of any individual shareholder, with the exception of adjustments related to the treatment of fractional shares (see below).

Registration and Trading of our Class A Ordinary Shares

The Share Consolidation will not affect our obligation to publicly file financial and other information with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (the “SEC”). In connection with the Share Consolidation, our CUSIP number (which is an identifier used by participants in the securities industry to identify our ordinary shares) will change. If and when the Share Consolidation is implemented, the Class A Ordinary Shares will begin trading on a post-split basis on the effective date. The trading price of Class A Ordinary Shares will change accordingly with the Share Consolidation.

Fractional Shares

The Board may settle as it considers expedient any difficulty which arises in relation to the Share Consolidation including arranging for the sale of any Class A Ordinary Shares or Class B Ordinary Shares representing fractions and the distribution of the net proceeds of sale (after deduction of the expenses of such sale) in due proportion amongst the shareholders of the Company who would have been entitled to the fractions, and for this purpose the Board may authorize some persons to transfer the Class A Ordinary Shares or Class B Ordinary Shares representing fractions to the purchaser of such shares (who will not be bound to see to the application of the purchase money) or the Company.

Reasons for the Share Consolidation

The Board believes the Share Consolidation Proposal, if approved, will provide the Company with the ability to act promptly if the market price of its Class A Ordinary Shares decreases in the future to be less than $1 for a consecutive thirty (30) trading days, including following any potential capital markets transaction. The Board expects that a higher trading price of the Class A Ordinary Shares following a Share Consolidation may help the Company maintain compliance with Nasdaq’s minimum bid price requirement, should such compliance ever become an issue.

In addition, the Board also believes that the increased market price of our Class A Ordinary Shares expected as a result of implementing the Share Consolidation could improve the marketability and liquidity of our Class A Ordinary Shares and may encourage interest and trading in our Class A Ordinary Shares. The Share Consolidation, if effected, could allow a broader range of institutions to invest in our Class A Ordinary Shares (namely, funds that are prohibited from buying stock whose price is below a certain threshold), potentially increasing the trading volume and liquidity of our Class A Ordinary Shares. The Share Consolidation could help increase analyst and broker interest in the Class A Ordinary Shares, as their policies can discourage them from following or recommending companies with low stock prices. Because of the trading volatility often associated with low-priced stocks, many brokerage houses and institutional investors have internal policies and practices that either prohibit them from investing in low-priced stocks or tend to discourage individual brokers from recommending low-priced stocks to their customers. Some of those policies and practices may make the processing of trades in low-priced stocks economically unattractive to brokers. Additionally, because brokers’ commissions on low-priced stocks generally represent a higher percentage of the stock price than commissions on higher-priced stocks, a low average price per share of our Class A Ordinary Shares can result in individual shareholders paying transaction costs representing a higher percentage of their total share value than would be the case if the share price were higher.

Post Share Consolidation

There were 16,117,920 Class A Ordinary Shares and 29,969 Class B Ordinary Shares issued and outstanding as of the Record Date. The following table contains the approximate number of issued and outstanding Ordinary Shares immediately following a Share Consolidation at the ratios of 50-1, 25-1, or 2-1, without giving effect to any adjustments for fractional shares.

Shares Outstanding
Record	Ratio of	Ratio of	Ratio of
Date	2-1	25-1	50-1
Class A Ordinary Shares	16,117,920	8,058,960	644,717	322,359
Class B Ordinary Shares	29,969	14,985	1,199	600

The following table contains the number of authorized share capital of the Company immediately following a Share Consolidation at the ratios of 50-1, 25-1, or 2-1, without giving effect to any adjustments for fractional shares.

Shares Authorized
Record	Ratio of	Ratio of	Ratio of
Date	2-1	25-1	50-1
Class A Ordinary Shares	unlimited	unlimited	unlimited	unlimited
Class B Ordinary Shares	62,500	31,250	2,500	1,250

Book-Entry Shares

If the Share Consolidation is effected, shareholders who hold uncertificated shares (i.e., shares held in book-entry form and not represented by a physical share certificate), either as direct or beneficial owners, will have their holdings electronically adjusted automatically by our transfer agent (and, for beneficial owners, by their brokers or banks that hold in “street name” for their benefit, as the case may be) to give effect to the Share Consolidation. Shareholders who hold uncertificated shares as direct owners will be sent a statement of holding from our transfer agent that indicates the number of post-Share Consolidation Ordinary Shares owned in book-entry form.

Certificated Shares

As soon as practicable after the effective time of the Share Consolidation, shareholders will be notified that the Share Consolidation has been effected. We expect that our transfer agent will act as exchange agent for purposes of implementing the exchange of share certificates. Holders of pre-consolidation Ordinary Shares will be asked to surrender to the exchange agent certificates evidencing pre-consolidation shares in exchange for certificates evidencing post-consolidation Ordinary Shares in accordance with the procedures to be set forth in a letter of transmittal to be sent by us or our exchange agent. No new certificates will be issued to a shareholder until such shareholder has surrendered such shareholder’s outstanding certificate(s) together with the properly completed and executed letter of transmittal to the exchange agent. Any pre-consolidation Ordinary Shares submitted for transfer, whether pursuant to a sale or other disposition, or otherwise, will automatically be exchanged for post-Share Consolidation Ordinary Shares.

SHAREHOLDERS SHOULD NOT DESTROY ANY SHARE CERTIFICATE(S) AND SHOULD NOT SUBMIT ANY CERTIFICATE(S) UNTIL REQUESTED TO DO SO.

Accounting Matters

The Share Consolidation will not affect the Ordinary Shares capital account on our balance sheet. The stated capital component will be reduced proportionately based upon the Share Consolidation and the additional paid-in capital component will be increased with the amount by which the stated capital is reduced. Immediately after the Share Consolidation, the per share net income or loss and net book value of our Ordinary Shares will be increased because there will be fewer shares of Ordinary Shares outstanding. All historic share and per share amounts in our financial statements and related footnotes will be adjusted accordingly for the Share Consolidation.

No Going Private Transaction

Notwithstanding the decrease in the number of outstanding shares following the proposed Share Consolidation, the Board does not intend for this transaction to be the first step in a “going private transaction” within the meaning of Rule 13e-3 of the Exchange Act.

Material United States Federal Income Tax Consequences of the Share Consolidation

Each shareholder should consult its tax advisor as to the particular facts and circumstances which may be unique to such shareholder and also as to any estate, gift, state, local or foreign tax considerations arising out of the Share Consolidation.

Interests of Directors and Executive Officers

Our directors and executive officers have no substantial interests, directly or indirectly, in the matters set forth in this proposal except to the extent of their ownership of shares of our Ordinary Shares.

Resolution

The resolution to be put to the shareholders to consider and to vote upon at the Meeting for adopting the Share Consolidation is:

“IT IS RESOLVED, that subject to the Fifth M&A becoming effective:

i)	the Company may effect one or more share consolidations of (i) each of the issued and unissued Class A Ordinary Shares with a par value of US$0.50 each and (ii) each of the issued and unissued Class B Ordinary Shares with a par value of US$0.50 each at a cumulative ratio of not less than one (1)-for-two (2) and not more than one (1)-for-fifty (50) (the “Range”), with the exact ratio to be set at a whole number within the Range and the exact date to be determined by the Board of Directors (the “Board”) in its sole discretion by no later than 180 days from the date of the Meeting (the “Share Consolidations” or the “Share Consolidation”) be and is hereby approved;

ii)	the Board be authorized at its absolute and sole discretion to either (i) implement one or more Share Consolidations and determine the exact ratio of each Share Consolidation and effective date of each Share Consolidation at any time within 180 days following the date of the Meeting or (ii) elect not to implement any Share Consolidations, and any one director or officer of the Company be and is hereby authorized, for and on behalf of the Company, to do all such other acts or things necessary or desirable to implement, carry out and give effect to each Share Consolidation, if and when deemed advisable by the Board in its sole discretion;

iii)	the Directors may settle as they consider expedient any difficulty which arises in relation to each Share Consolidation including arranging for the sale of any Class A Ordinary Shares or Class B Ordinary Shares representing fractions and the distribution of the net proceeds of sale (after deduction of the expenses of such sale) in due proportion amongst the shareholders of the Company who would have been entitled to the fractions, and for this purpose the Directors may authorize some persons to transfer the Class A Ordinary Shares or Class B Ordinary Shares representing fractions to the purchaser of such shares (who will not be bound to see to the application of the purchase money) or the Company; and

iv)	subject to the determination of the ratio of each Share Consolidation within the Range by the Directors and each Share Consolidation taking effect, the Fifth M&A be further amended to, among others, reflect each Share Consolidation and the authorized number of shares after each Share Consolidation, and an amended and restated memorandum and articles of association (the “New Amended M&A”) be adopted as the new memorandum and articles of association of the Company in substitution for the then current memorandum and articles of association of the Company.

(collectively, the “Share Consolidation Proposal”).

Vote Required and Board Recommendation

If a quorum is present, the affirmative vote of a simple majority of the votes of the shares entitled to vote on the proposal that were cast at the Meeting will be required to approve the Share Consolidation Proposal.

THE BOARD RECOMMENDS A VOTE “FOR” APPROVAL OF THE SHARE CONSOLIDATION AS DESCRIBED IN THIS PROPOSAL 5.

 PROPOSAL NO. 6 REDOMICILIATION

General

The Board believes that it is in the best interests of the Company and its shareholders, and is hereby soliciting shareholder approval, to approve the discontinuation of the Company as a BVI business company incorporated under the laws of the British Virgin Islands and the continuation and registration of the Company by way of continuation as an exempted company limited by shares under the laws of the Cayman Islands (the “Redomiciliation”).

Subject to shareholder approval of this Proposal 6 and the Adoption of Cayman M&A Proposal described in Proposal 7, the Redomiciliation will be effected in accordance with the applicable laws of the British Virgin Islands and the Cayman Islands. Upon the effectiveness of the Redomiciliation, the Company will cease to be incorporated under the laws of the British Virgin Islands and will continue as an exempted company limited by shares under the laws of the Cayman Islands.

The Redomiciliation will not involve the liquidation, dissolution or winding up of the Company and will not create a new legal entity. Following the Redomiciliation, the Company will continue as the same legal entity, and its corporate identity and continuity will not be affected. The property, rights, obligations and liabilities of the Company immediately before the effectiveness of the Redomiciliation will continue to be the property, rights, obligations and liabilities of the Company following the Redomiciliation.

Rationale for the Redomiciliation

The Board has considered the potential benefits and consequences of changing the Company’s jurisdiction of incorporation from the British Virgin Islands to the Cayman Islands and believes that the Redomiciliation is in the best interests of the Company and its shareholders.

The Cayman Islands is a well-established jurisdiction for publicly traded companies with international operations and has an established legal and professional-services framework based principally on English common law. The Board believes that continuing the Company into the Cayman Islands may provide the Company with a corporate framework familiar to international investors, financing sources, professional advisers and potential strategic counterparties and may better align the Company’s corporate structure with its anticipated future capital-markets, financing and strategic activities.

The Board believes that the Redomiciliation will enable the Company to continue its existing business and operations without interruption while becoming subject to the corporate laws of the Cayman Islands. The Board has also considered the costs associated with the Redomiciliation and the differences between the corporate laws of the British Virgin Islands and the Cayman Islands and believes that the potential benefits of the Redomiciliation outweigh such costs and differences.

Effects of the Redomiciliation

Upon the effectiveness of the Redomiciliation, the Company will be governed by the Companies Act (As Revised) of the Cayman Islands, the other applicable laws of the Cayman Islands and the Cayman M&A. The Company will no longer be governed by the BVI Business Companies Act or its existing BVI memorandum and articles of association.

The Redomiciliation is not expected, solely as a result of the change in the Company’s jurisdiction of incorporation, to result in any change to the Company’s business, operations, assets, liabilities, management, fiscal year or principal executive offices. The Company intends to continue conducting its business in substantially the same manner following the Redomiciliation.

The Redomiciliation itself will not change the number of the Company’s issued and outstanding Class A Ordinary Shares or Class B Ordinary Shares or the proportionate ownership of any shareholder. Each Class A Ordinary Share and Class B Ordinary Share issued and outstanding immediately before the effectiveness of the Redomiciliation will continue as an issued and outstanding Class A Ordinary Share or Class B Ordinary Share, as applicable, of the Company following the Redomiciliation, subject to the rights and restrictions set forth in the Cayman M&A.

The Redomiciliation will not, by itself, have an immediate dilutive effect on the economic or voting interests of the Company’s shareholders. Any changes resulting from the Amendment to the Authorized Shares Proposal, the Amendment to M&A Proposal or the Share Consolidation Proposal are described separately under the applicable proposals in this proxy statement.

The Company intends for its Class A Ordinary Shares to continue to be listed on the Nasdaq Capital Market following the Redomiciliation, subject to compliance with applicable Nasdaq requirements. The Company may be required to coordinate with Nasdaq, its transfer agent and other applicable parties and to obtain a new CUSIP number or complete other administrative procedures in connection with the Redomiciliation. Subject to any such procedures, shareholders are not expected to be required to exchange their existing share certificates solely as a result of the Redomiciliation.

The corporate laws of the Cayman Islands differ from the corporate laws of the British Virgin Islands, and the Cayman M&A will differ from the Company’s existing memorandum and articles of association. As a result, the rights of shareholders following the Redomiciliation may differ from their existing rights. Shareholders should carefully review Proposal 6, the discussion of certain material differences between British Virgin Islands and Cayman Islands corporate law set forth therein and the Cayman M&A attached to this proxy statement as Appendix B.

The Redomiciliation will become effective following the completion of the applicable filings and procedures in the British Virgin Islands and the Cayman Islands, including the registration of the Company by way of continuation as an exempted company limited by shares in the Cayman Islands and the discontinuation of the Company in the British Virgin Islands. The Board will determine the timing of the Redomiciliation based on its assessment of the best interests of the Company and its shareholders.

Resolutions

The resolution to be put to the shareholders to consider and to vote upon at the Meeting in relation to Proposal 6 is:

“IT IS RESOLVED, that:

(a)	subject to the Company receiving all necessary governmental and regulatory consents, the change of domicile of the Company (the “Change of Domicile”) from the British Virgin Islands to the Cayman Islands by way of discontinuance as a BVI business company under the laws of the British Virgin Islands and continuation as an exempted company under the laws of the Cayman Islands be approved; and

(b)	any officer or director of the Company be authorized for and on behalf of the Company to execute and deliver all such documents, instruments and agreements, whether under the corporate seal of the Company or otherwise, and to do all such acts or things as may be necessary or desirable to give effect to the foregoing (the “Redomiciliation Proposal”).”

Vote Required and Board Recommendation

If a quorum is present, the affirmative vote of a simple majority of the votes cast at the Meeting by the shareholders present in person or represented by proxy and entitled to vote on this Proposal 6 will be required to approve the Redomiciliation.

THE BOARD RECOMMENDS A VOTE “FOR” APPROVAL OF THE REDOMICILIATION AS DESCRIBED IN THIS PROPOSAL 6.

PROPOSAL NO. 7 ADOPTION OF CAYMAN M&A

General

Subject to the Redomiciliation becoming effective, the Board is proposing that the shareholders approve and adopt the memorandum of association and articles of association compliant with the laws of the Cayman Islands, in the form attached to this proxy statement as Appendix B (the “Cayman M&A”), as the memorandum of association and articles of association of the Company following its continuation as an exempted company limited by shares under the laws of the Cayman Islands.

The Cayman M&A will replace the memorandum and articles of association of the Company then in effect and will govern the Company’s corporate affairs following the effectiveness of the Redomiciliation. The Cayman M&A will become effective only upon the Redomiciliation becoming effective. If the Redomiciliation does not become effective, the Cayman M&A will not become effective, and the memorandum and articles of association of the Company then in effect under the laws of the British Virgin Islands will continue to govern the Company.

The description of the Cayman M&A contained in this Proposal 7 is qualified in its entirety by reference to the full text of the Cayman M&A attached to this proxy statement as Appendix B. Shareholders are encouraged to read the Cayman M&A in its entirety.

Rationale for the Adoption of the Cayman M&A

Upon the effectiveness of the Redomiciliation, the Company will be registered by way of continuation as an exempted company limited by shares under the laws of the Cayman Islands. Accordingly, the Company must adopt a memorandum of association and articles of association that complies with the Companies Act (As Revised) of the Cayman Islands and that will govern the Company following the Redomiciliation.

The Cayman M&A is intended to establish the Company’s corporate governance framework following the Redomiciliation and to set forth, among other matters, the Company’s authorized share structure, the rights and restrictions attaching to the Class A Ordinary Shares and Class B Ordinary Shares, the powers and responsibilities of the Board, the procedures governing meetings and actions of shareholders and directors and other matters relating to the management and administration of the Company as a Cayman Islands exempted company.

The Board believes that the adoption of the Cayman M&A is necessary and appropriate to implement the Redomiciliation and to provide the Company with constitutional documents suitable for a publicly traded Cayman Islands exempted company. Accordingly, the Board believes that the adoption of the Cayman M&A is in the best interests of the Company and its shareholders.

Effects of the Adoption of the Cayman M&A

Upon the effectiveness of the Redomiciliation and the Cayman M&A, the corporate affairs of the Company and the rights of its shareholders will be governed by the Companies Act (As Revised) of the Cayman Islands, other applicable Cayman Islands law and the Cayman M&A. The Company will no longer be governed by the BVI Business Companies Act or its existing memorandum and articles of association.

The adoption of the Cayman M&A will not, by itself, change the Company’s business, operations, assets, liabilities, management, fiscal year or principal executive offices. It also will not, by itself, result in the issuance of any additional Class A Ordinary Shares or Class B Ordinary Shares or change the proportionate ownership interests of the Company’s shareholders.

The Cayman M&A is intended to reflect the Company’s authorized share structure and the rights attaching to its Class A Ordinary Shares and Class B Ordinary Shares upon the effectiveness of the Redomiciliation. To the extent that the Cayman M&A reflects the Amendment to the Authorized Shares, the Change of Authorized Shares Clause, the Change of Voting Power, the Amendment to M&A or any Share Consolidation implemented before the Redomiciliation becomes effective, those matters are described separately under Proposals 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5.

The corporate laws of the Cayman Islands and the provisions of the Cayman M&A differ in certain respects from the corporate laws of the British Virgin Islands and the provisions of the Company’s existing memorandum and articles of association. As a result, certain rights of shareholders and certain powers of the Board following the Redomiciliation may differ from the rights and powers currently applicable to the Company.

Comparison of Shareholder Rights under Applicable Corporate Law Before and After the Change of Domicile

Upon completion of the Change of Domicile, the rights of shareholders of the Company will be governed by the laws of the Cayman Islands, including the Companies Act (As Revised) of the Cayman Islands (the “Companies Act”), rather than by the laws of the British Virgin Islands. Certain differences exist between the BVI Business Companies Act (the “BVI Act”) and the Companies Act that may affect certain rights of shareholders and the powers of the Board of Directors and management following the Change of Domicile.

Shareholders should consider the following summary comparison of the laws of the British Virgin Islands, on the one hand, and the laws of the Cayman Islands, on the other hand. This comparison is not intended to be complete and is qualified in its entirety by reference to the BVI Act, the Companies Act, and the Company’s memorandum and articles of association before and after the Change of Domicile.

Provision	British Virgin Islands (Before Change of Domicile)	Cayman Islands (After Change of Domicile)
Applicable legislation	The BVI Business Companies Act, 2004 (as amended) of the British Virgin Islands (the “BVI Act”).	The Companies Act (As Revised) of the Cayman Islands (the “Companies Act”).

General Vote Required for Combinations with Interested Shareholders	No applicable provision.	No applicable provision

Appraisal Rights	Under the BVI Act, shareholders of a BVI business company have appraisal rights entitling them to payment of the fair value of their shares upon dissenting from: (a) a merger, if the company is a constituent company (unless the company is the surviving company and the shareholder continues to hold the same or similar shares); (b) a consolidation, if the company is a constituent company; (c) any sale, transfer, lease, exchange or other disposition of more than 50% in value of the assets or business of the company not made in the ordinary course of business; (d) a redemption of minority shares; or (e) an arrangement, if permitted by the court.	Under the Companies Act, shareholders who dissent from a merger or consolidation are entitled to payment of the fair value of their shares. A member who desires to exercise this entitlement must give written objection to the company before the vote on the merger or consolidation. If the company and the dissenting member cannot agree on the fair value, the matter may be determined by the Grand Court of the Cayman Islands. Appraisal rights are not available where an open market exists for the relevant class of shares on a recognised stock exchange, unless shareholders are required to accept consideration other than shares or depository receipts that are publicly traded or widely held.

Requirements for Shareholder Approval	Under the BVI Act, unless otherwise specified in the memorandum or articles of association, a resolution of members is passed if approved by a majority of in excess of 50% of the votes of those members entitled to vote and voting on the resolution. The memorandum or articles may specify a higher majority. Certain matters, including any sale, transfer, lease, exchange or other disposition of more than 50% in value of the assets of the company (other than in the ordinary course of business), require shareholder approval.	Under the Companies Act, matters requiring shareholder approval are determined by ordinary resolution (being the approval of a majority of the votes of those members entitled to vote who, being present in person, virtually or by proxy, vote at the meeting) unless the Companies Act or the company’s articles of association require a special resolution. A special resolution requires the approval of at least two-thirds of the votes of members entitled to vote who, being present in person, virtually or by proxy, vote at the meeting. Matters requiring a special resolution include amendments to the memorandum and articles of association, voluntary winding up, and reduction of share capital.

Shareholder Consent to Action Without Meeting	Subject to the memorandum or articles of association, an action that may be taken by members at a meeting may also be taken by a resolution consented to in writing or by telex, telegram, cable or other written electronic communication, without the need for any prior notice.

Cayman Islands law permits us to eliminate the right of shareholders to act by written consent and the Cayman M&A provide that any action required or permitted to be taken at any general meetings may be taken upon the vote of shareholders at a general meeting duly noticed and convened in accordance with our amended and restated articles of association. The Cayman M&A stipulates that, subject to the Companies Act, any action required or permitted to be taken at any annual or extraordinary general meetings of the Company may be taken: (i) upon the vote of the members at an annual or extraordinary general meeting duly noticed and convened in accordance with our amended and restated articles of association and the Companies Act; (ii) in the case of any action required to be approved by way of a special resolution, by unanimous written resolution of members without a meeting; or (iii) in the case of any matter required to be approved by way of an ordinary resolution, by written resolution of members without a meeting signed by any one or more members holding at least a majority of all votes attaching to the total issued and paid up share capital of the Company at the date of the passing of such written resolution.

Inspection of Books and Records

Under the BVI Act, shareholders are entitled, upon giving written notice to the company, to inspect: (a) the memorandum and articles of association; (b) the register of members; (c) the register of directors; and (d) minutes of meetings and resolutions of members and of those classes of members of which the shareholder is a member, and to make copies of or take extracts from these documents. The directors may, if satisfied that it would be contrary to the company’s interests to allow a member to inspect any such document, refuse to permit the inspection or limit the inspection.

Under the Companies Act, shareholders generally do not have any statutory rights to inspect or obtain copies of the register of members or other corporate records of a company. However, the articles of association may confer inspection rights on shareholders. It is common practice for the articles of association of Cayman Islands exempted companies to provide that the directors may determine whether, and to what extent, and at what times and places and under what conditions, the accounts and books of the company shall be open to the inspection of shareholders who are not directors.

Shareholder Lawsuits	Under the BVI Act, the decision to institute proceedings on behalf of a company is generally taken by the company’s board of directors. A shareholder may bring a derivative action on behalf of the company with leave of the court, which may be granted if the court is satisfied that the company does not intend to bring proceedings, it is in the interests of the company that the conduct of the proceedings not be left to the directors, and the shareholder is acting in good faith. Shareholders may also bring personal actions and, in certain circumstances, representative actions.

Under Cayman Islands law, the decision to institute proceedings on behalf of a company is generally taken by the company’s board of directors. A shareholder may be entitled to bring a derivative action on behalf of the company only in certain limited circumstances, including where: (a) the company acts or proposes to act illegally or ultra vires (beyond the scope of its authority); (b) the act complained of, although not ultra vires, requires authorisation by a special resolution that has not been obtained; or (c) those who control the company are perpetrating a “fraud on the minority”.

Removal of Directors	Under the BVI Act, subject to the memorandum or articles of association, a director may be removed from office by a resolution of members. The memorandum or articles may provide that directors may also be removed by a resolution of directors. A resolution to remove a director may only be passed at a meeting of members called for the purpose of removing the director (or for purposes including the removal of the director), or by a written resolution passed by at least 75% of the votes of members entitled to vote.

Under the Cayman M&A, subject to certain restrictions as contained therein, directors may be removed with or without cause, by an ordinary resolution of our shareholders. An appointment of a director may be on terms that the director shall automatically retire from office (unless he has sooner vacated office) at the next or a subsequent annual general meeting or upon any specified event or after any specified period in a written agreement between the company and the director, if any; but no such term shall be implied in the absence of express provision. Under the Cayman M&A, a director’s office shall be vacated if the director (i) becomes bankrupt or has a receiving order made against him or suspends payment or compounds with his creditors; (ii) becomes of unsound mind or dies; (iii) resigns his office by notice in writing to the Company; (iv) without special leave of absence from our board of directors, is absent from three consecutive meetings of the board and the board resolves that his office be vacated; (v) is prohibited by law from being a director or; (vi) is removed from office pursuant to the laws of the Cayman Islands or any other provisions of the Cayman M&A.

Number of Directors	Under the BVI Act, a company shall at all times have one or more directors. Subject to the memorandum and articles of association, the number of directors may be fixed by, or in the manner provided in, the articles, and the directors may increase the size of the board and fill any vacancies.	The Companies Act does not prescribe a minimum number of directors. Subject to the memorandum and articles of association, the board may increase the size of the board and fill any casual vacancies.

Classified or Staggered Boards	Classified boards are permitted.	Classified boards are permitted.

Fiduciary Duties of Directors

Under the BVI Act, a director of a company, in exercising powers or performing duties, shall act honestly and in good faith in what the director believes to be in the best interests of the company. A director shall exercise powers for a proper purpose and shall not act, or agree to the company acting, in a manner that contravenes the BVI Act or the memorandum or articles of association.

In addition, a director shall exercise the care, diligence and skill that a reasonable director would exercise in the same circumstances, taking into account the nature of the company, the nature of the decision, and the position of the director and the nature of the responsibilities undertaken.

Such duties are owed to the company but may be owed directly to creditors or shareholders in certain limited circumstances, such as when the company is insolvent or approaching insolvency.

Under Cayman Islands law, directors owe fiduciary duties to the company, including duties to exercise loyalty, honesty and good faith to the company as a whole, and to act in the best interests of the company. Directors also owe a duty of care, diligence and skill, assessed according to both an objective and subjective standard. Such duties are owed to the company but may be owed directly to creditors in certain limited circumstances, such as when the company is insolvent or approaching insolvency.

Indemnification of Directors and Officers

Under the BVI Act, subject to the memorandum or articles of association, a company may indemnify against all expenses (including legal fees), judgments, fines and amounts paid in settlement reasonably incurred in connection with legal, administrative or investigative proceedings any person who is or was a director of the company, provided that the person acted honestly and in good faith in what the person believed to be in the best interests of the company and, in the case of criminal proceedings, had no reasonable cause to believe that the conduct was unlawful.

The Companies Act does not limit a company’s power to indemnify officers and directors, except that indemnification may not extend to any matter in respect of fraud, dishonesty, or wilful default. A Cayman Islands exempted company may generally indemnify its directors or officers against all actions, proceedings, costs, charges, expenses, losses, damages or liabilities incurred in the discharge of their duties, provided that such indemnification does not extend to fraud, dishonesty, or wilful default.

Limited Liability of Directors and Officers	Under the BVI Act, a company may purchase and maintain insurance for any director against any liability that the director may incur in connection with their position, regardless of whether the company would have the power to indemnify the director under the BVI Act. Limitation of director liability depends on the director acting honestly and in good faith in what the director believes to be in the best interests of the company.	The liability of directors of a Cayman Islands company may be limited by the company’s articles of association, except with respect to their own fraud, dishonesty, or wilful default. A company may also purchase and maintain insurance for directors and officers against any liability that they may incur in connection with their positions.

Resolution

The resolution to be put to the shareholders to consider and to vote upon at the Meeting in relation to Proposal 7 is:

“IT IS RESOLVED, AS A SPECIAL RESOLUTION that, conditional and effective upon the continuation of the Company in the Cayman Islands as an exempted company under the laws of the Cayman Islands, the memorandum of association and articles of association in the form attached hereto as Appendix B (the ”Cayman M&A”), be adopted as the memorandum of association and articles of association of the Company in substitution for and to the exclusion of anything previously existing (the “Adoption of Cayman M&A Proposal”).”

Vote Required and Board Recommendation

If a quorum is present, the affirmative vote of not less than two-thirds of the votes cast at the Meeting by the shareholders present in person or represented by proxy and entitled to vote on this Proposal 7 will be required to approve the Cayman M&A.

THE BOARD RECOMMENDS A VOTE “FOR” APPROVAL OF THE CAYMAN M&A AS DESCRIBED IN THIS PROPOSAL 7.

The Board of Directors is not aware of any other matters to be submitted to the Meeting. If any other matters properly come before the Meeting, it is the intention of the persons named in the enclosed form of proxy to vote the shares they represent as the Board of Directors may recommend.

By order of the Board of Directors

/s/ Hao Feng Ng
Hao Feng Ng
Chairman

August 10, 2026

Appendix A

Fifth Amended M&A

TERRITORY OF THE BRITISH VIRGIN ISLANDS

THE BVI BUSINESS COMPANIES ACT

AMENDED AND RESTATED

MEMORANDUM OF ASSOCIATION

AND ARTICLES OF ASSOCIATION

OF

Republic Power Group Limited

As amended and adopted by resolutions of the members of the Company passed on 24 August 2026 and filed on [*] 2026

Incorporated on the 17th day of November 2021

Conyers Trust Company (BVI) Limited

P.O. Box 3140

Road Town

Tortola

British Virgin Islands

Republic Power Group Limited

TERRITORY OF THE BRITISH VIRGIN ISLANDS

BVI BUSINESS COMPANIES ACT

AMENDED AND RESTATED

MEMORANDUM OF ASSOCIATION

OF

Republic Power Group Limited

As amended and adopted by resolutions of members of the Company passed on 24 August 2026 and filed on [*] 2026

1.	NAME

The name of the Company is Republic Power Group Limited (the “Company”).

2.	STATUS

The Company is a company limited by shares.

3.	REGISTERED OFFICE AND REGISTERED AGENT

(a)	The first registered office of the Company is at Vistra Corporate Services Centre, Wickhams Cay II, Road Town, Tortola, VG1110, British Virgin Islands.

The current registered office of the Company is at Commerce House, Wickhams Cay I, P.O. Box 3140, Road Town, Tortola, VG1110, British Virgin Islands.

(b)	The first registered agent of the Company is Vistra (BVI) Limited of Vistra Corporate services Centre, Wickhams Cay II, Road Town, Tortola, VG1110, British Virgin Islands.

The current registered agent of the Company is Conyers Trust Company (BVI) Limited of Commerce House, Wickhams Cay I, P.O. Box 3140, Road Town, Tortola, VG1110, British Virgin Islands.

(c)	The Company may change its registered office or registered agent by a Resolution of Directors or a Resolution of Members. The change shall take effect upon the Registrar registering a notice of change filed under section 92 of the Act.

4.	CAPACITY AND POWERS

Subject to the Act and any other British Virgin Islands legislation for the time being in force, the Company has, irrespective of corporate benefit:

(a)	full capacity to carry on or undertake any business or activity, do any act or enter into any transaction; and

(b)	for the purposes of subparagraph (a), full rights, powers and privileges.

Republic Power Group Limited

5.	NUMBER AND CLASSES OF SHARES

5.1	The issued shares of the Company shall be divided into two classes: (i) Class A Ordinary Shares; and (ii) Class B Ordinary Shares.

5.2	Shares in the Company shall be issued in the currency of the United States of America.

5.3	The Company is authorised to issue 11,000,000,000 shares with a par value of US$0.50 each comprising (i) 10,000,000,000 class A ordinary shares with a par value of US$0.50 each; and (ii) 1,000,000,000 class B ordinary shares with a par value of US$0.50 each.

6.	RIGHTS ATTACHING TO SHARES

The rights and restrictions attaching to the Ordinary Shares are as follows:

(a)	Income

Holders of Class A Ordinary Shares shall be entitled to such dividends as the Directors may in their absolute discretion lawfully declare from time to time. Holders of Class B Ordinary Shares shall not be entitled to any dividends paid by the Company.

(b)	Capital

Holders of Ordinary Shares shall be entitled to a return of capital on liquidation, dissolution or winding-up of the Company (other than on a conversion, redemption or purchase of shares, or an equity financing or series of financings that do not constitute the sale of all or substantially all of the shares of the Company).

(c)	Attendance at General Meetings and Voting

Holders of Ordinary Shares have the right to receive notice of, attend, speak and vote at general meetings of the Company. Holders of shares of Class A Ordinary Shares and Class B Ordinary Shares shall, at all times, vote together as one class on all matters submitted to a vote for Members’ consent. Unless otherwise provided in Clause 7 below, each share of Class A Ordinary Share shall be entitled to one (1) vote on all matters subject to the vote at general meetings of the Company, and each share of Class B Ordinary Share shall be entitled to one hundred (100) votes on all matters subject to the vote at general meetings of the Company.

(d)	Conversion

(i)	Each share of Class B Ordinary Share is convertible into one (1) share of Class A Ordinary Share at any time by the holder thereof by giving the Company notice of such request not less than twenty-one (21) days prior to the date on which such conversion is required to take place. The notice shall specify the number and series of Class B Ordinary Shares that the Member wishes to convert and the date on which the Member requires the conversion to occur and shall be accompanied by the relative share certificates, if any which have been issued by the Company.

(ii)	In no event shall Class A Ordinary Shares be convertible into Class B Ordinary Shares.

Republic Power Group Limited

(iii)	For the avoidance of doubt, a transfer shall be effective upon the Company’s registration of such transfer in its register of Members.

(iv)	Any conversion of Class B Ordinary Shares into Class A Ordinary Shares pursuant to this Clause 6 shall be effected by means of the re-designation and re-classification of the relevant Class B Ordinary Share as a Class A Ordinary Share together with such rights and restrictions and which shall rank pari passu is all respects with the Class A Ordinary Shares then in issue. Such conversion shall become effective forthwith upon entries being made in the register of Members of the Company to record the re-designation and re-classification of the relevant Class B Ordinary Shares as Class A Ordinary Shares.

(v)	Upon conversion, the Company shall enter or procure the entry of the name of the relevant holder of Class B Ordinary Shares as the holder of the relevant number of Class A Ordinary Shares resulting from the conversion of the Class B Ordinary Shares in, and make any other necessary and consequential changes to, the register of Members of the Company and shall procure that certificates in respect of the relevant Class A Ordinary Shares, together with a new certificate for any unconverted Class B Ordinary Shares comprised in the certificate(s) surrendered by the holder of the Class B Ordinary Shares, are issued to the holders of the Class A Ordinary Shares and Class B Ordinary Shares, as the case may be.

(vi)	Save and except for income, voting rights and conversion rights as set out in this Clause 6(a), (c) and (d), the Class A Ordinary Shares and the Class B Ordinary Shares shall rank pari passu and shall have the same rights, preferences, privileges and restrictions.

7.	VARIATION OF CLASS RIGHTS

The rights attached to any class or series of shares (unless otherwise provided by the terms of issue of the shares of that class or series), whether or not the Company is being wound-up, may be varied with the consent in writing of all the holders of the issued shares of that class or series or with the sanction of a resolution passed by a majority of the votes cast at a separate meeting of the holders of the shares of that class or series. To every such separate general meeting all the provisions of the Articles relating to general meetings of the Company shall, mutatis mutandis, apply, but so that:

(a)	separate general meetings of the holders of a class or series of shares may be called only by (i) the chairman of the Board, or (ii) a majority of the entire Board (unless otherwise specifically provided by the terms of issue of the shares of such class or series). Nothing in this Clause 7 shall be deemed to give any Member or Members the right to call a class or series meeting;

(b)	the necessary quorum (whether at a separate general meeting or at its adjourned meeting) shall be a person or persons (or in the case of a Member being a corporation, its duly authorized representative) together holding or representing by proxy not less than one-third in nominal or par value of the issued shares of that class (but so that if at any adjourned meeting of such holders a quorum as above defined is not present, those Members who are present shall form a quorum);

(c)	every holder of shares of the class shall be entitled (whether on show of hands or on a poll) to one vote for every such share held by him; and

(d)	any holder of shares of the class present in person or by proxy or authorised representative may demand a poll.

Republic Power Group Limited

8.	RIGHTS NOT VARIED BY THE ISSUE OF SHARES PARI PASSU

Rights conferred upon the holders of the shares of any class or series issued with preferred or other rights shall not, unless otherwise expressly provided by the terms of issue of the shares of that class or series, be deemed to be varied by the creation or issue of further shares ranking pari passu therewith.

9.	REGISTERED SHARES

The Company shall issue registered shares only, and such shares may be in full or fractional form. The Company is not authorised to issue bearer shares, convert registered shares to bearer shares, or exchange registered shares for bearer shares.

10.	AMENDMENT OF MEMORANDUM AND ARTICLES OF ASSOCIATION

Subject to Clause 7, the Company may amend its Memorandum or Articles by a Resolution of Members or a Resolution of Directors, save that no amendment may be made by a Resolution of Directors:

(a)	to restrict the rights or powers of the Members to amend the Memorandum or Articles;

(b)	to change the percentage of Members required to pass a Resolution of Members to amend the Memorandum or Articles;

(c)	in circumstances where the Memorandum or Articles cannot be amended by the Members;

(d)	to clauses 6, 7, 8 or this clause 10.

11.	DEFINITIONS

The meanings of words in this Memorandum are as defined in the Articles annexed hereto.

Republic Power Group Limited

We, Vistra (BVI) Limited of Vistra Corporate Services Centre, Wickhams Cay II, Road Town, Tortola, VG1110, British Virgin Islands for the purpose of incorporating a BVI Business Company under the laws of the British Virgin Islands hereby sign this Memorandum of Association the 17th day of November 2021.

Incorporator

SIGNED Rexella D. Hodge

(Sd.) Rexella D. Hodge
Authorised Signatory
Vistra (BVI) Limited

TERRITORY OF THE BRITISH VIRGIN ISLANDS

THE BVI BUSINESS COMPANIES ACT

AMENDED AND RESTATED

ARTICLES OF ASSOCIATION

OF

Republic Power Group Limited

As amended and adopted by resolutions of members of the Company passed on 24 August 2026 and filed on [*] 2026

Republic Power Group Limited

TABLE OF CONTENTS

interpretation	1
1.	Definitions	1

SHARES	4
2.	Power to Issue Shares	4
3.	Power of the Company to Purchase its Shares	5
4.	Treatment of Purchased, Redeemed or Acquired Shares	5
5.	Treasury Shares	5
6.	Consideration	5
7.	Forfeiture of Shares	6
8.	Share Certificates	6
9.	Fractional Shares	7

REGISTRATION OF SHARES	7
10.	Register of Members	7
11.	Registered Holder Absolute Owner	7
12.	Transfer of Registered Shares	7
13.	Transmission of Registered Shares	8

ALTERATION OF SHARES	9
14.	Power to Alter Shares	9
15.	Restrictions on the Division of Shares	9

DISTRIBUTIONS	9
16.	Distributions	9
17.	Power to Set Aside Profits	10
18.	Unauthorised Distributions	10
19.	Distributions to Joint Holders of Shares	10

MEETINGS OF MEMBERS	10
20.	General Meetings	10
21.	Location	10
22.	Requisitioned General Meetings	10
23.	Notice	10
24.	Giving Notice	11
25.	Service of Notice	11
26.	Participating in Meetings by Telephone	11
27.	Quorum at General Meetings	12
28.	Chairman to Preside	12
29.	Voting on Resolutions	12
30.	Power to Demand a Vote on a Poll	12
31.	Voting by Joint Holders of Shares	13
32.	Instrument of Proxy	13
33.	Representation of Members	13
34.	Adjournment of General Meetings	14
35.	Business at Adjourned Meetings	14
36.	Directors Attendance at General Meetings	14

A-i

Republic Power Group Limited

DIRECTORS AND OFFICERS	14
37.	Election of Directors	14
38.	Number of Directors	14
39.	Term of Office of Directors	15
40.	Alternate and Reserve Directors	15
41.	Removal of Directors	15
42.	Vacancy in the Office of Director	16
43.	Remuneration of Directors	16
44.	Resignation of directors	16
45.	Directors to Manage Business	16
46.	Committees of Directors	17
47.	Officers and Agents	18
48.	Removal of Officers and Agents	19
49.	Duties of Officers	19
50.	Remuneration of Officers	19
51.	Standard of Care	19
52.	Conflicts of Interest	19
53.	Indemnification and Exculpation	20

MEETINGS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS	21
54.	Board Meetings	21
55.	Notice of Board Meetings	21
56.	Participation in Meetings by Telephone	22
57.	Quorum at Board Meetings	22
58.	Board to Continue in the Event of Vacancy	22
59.	Chairman to Preside	22
60.	Powers of Sole Director	22
61.	Proceedings if One Director	22

CORPORATE RECORDS	23
62.	Documents to be Kept	23
63.	Form and Use of Seal	23

ACCOUNTS	24
64.	Books of Account	24
65.	Form of Records	24
66.	Financial Statements	24
67.	Distribution of Accounts	24

AUDITS	25
68.	Audit	25
69.	Appointment of Auditor	25
70.	Remuneration of Auditor	25
71.	Duties of Auditor	25
72.	Access to Records	26
73.	Auditor Entitled to Notice	26

VOLUNTARY LIQUIDATION	26
74.	Liquidation	26

FUNDAMENTAL CHANGES	26
75.	Changes	26
76.	Continuation under Foreign Law	26

A-ii

Republic Power Group Limited

interpretation

1.	Definitions

1.1.	In the Memorandum and these Articles, the following words and expressions shall, where not inconsistent with the context, have the following meanings, respectively:

“Act”	BVI Business Companies Act, 2004 and includes the regulations made under the Act, as from time to time amended or restated;

“Affiliates”	as defined in Rule 501(b) of Regulation D under the Securities Act;

“Articles”	these Articles of Association as originally registered or as from time to time amended or restated;

“Audit Committee”	the audit committee of the Company formed by the Board pursuant to Article 46.6, or any successor audit committee;

“Auditor”	the independent auditor of the Company which shall be an internationally recognized firm of independent accountants;

“Board” or “Director(s)”	the board of directors of the Company or the directors present at a meeting of directors of the Company at which a quorum is present;

“Class A Ordinary Share”	a class A ordinary share with a par value of US$0.5 each in the Company having the rights set out in the Memorandum;

“Class B Ordinary Share”	a class B ordinary share with a par value of US$0.5 each in the Company having the rights set out in the Memorandum;

“Company”	Republic Power Group Limited;

“Designated Stock Exchange”	the stock exchange in the United States on which any shares of the Company (or depositary receipts therefor) are listed for trading;

“Distribution”	(a)	the direct or indirect transfer of an asset, other than the Company’s own shares, to or for the benefit of a Member; or

(b)	the incurring of a debt to or for the benefit of a Member;

in relation to shares held by a Member and whether by means of the purchase of an asset, the purchase, redemption or other acquisition of shares, a transfer of indebtedness or otherwise, and includes a dividend;

Republic Power Group Limited

Electronic Communication	a communication sent by electronic means, including electronic posting to the Company’s website, transmission to any number, address or internet website (including the website of the SEC) or other electronic delivery methods as otherwise decided and approved by the Directors;

“Exchange Act”	the U.S. Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended;

“IPO”	the initial public offering of shares or securities or other rights to receive or subscribe for securities of the Company;

“Member”	a person whose name is entered in the register of members as the holder of one or more shares, or fractional shares, in the Company;

“Memorandum”	the amended and restated Memorandum of Association of the Company as originally registered or as from time to time amended or restated;

“Ordinary Shares”	the Class A Ordinary Shares and the Class B Ordinary Shares collectively;

“Resolution of Directors”	(a)	a resolution approved at a duly constituted meeting of directors or of a committee of directors of the Company by the affirmative vote of a simple majority of the directors present who voted and did not abstain; or

(b)	subject to article 41.1, a resolution consented to in writing by all of the directors or of all the members of the committee, as the case may be;

“Resolution of Members”	(a)	a resolution approved at a duly constituted meeting of Members by the affirmative vote of a simple majority of the votes of those Members entitled to vote and voting on the resolution; or

(b)	subject to article 41.1, a resolution consented to in writing by a majority of in excess of 50 percent of the votes of those Members entitled to vote and voting on the resolution;

Republic Power Group Limited

“Seal”	the common seal of the Company;

“SEC”	the United States Securities and Exchange Commission;

“Secretary”	the person appointed to perform any or all of the duties of secretary of the Company and includes any deputy or assistant secretary and any person appointed by the Board to perform any of the duties of the Secretary;

“Securities Act”	the U.S. Securities Act 1933, as amended;

“Statutes”	the Act, the Exchange Act, the Securities Act and every other law of the Legislature of the British Virgin Islands or the United States of America for the time being in force applying to or affecting the Company, the Memorandum and/or these Articles; and

“Treasury Share”	a share of the Company that was previously issued but was repurchased, redeemed or otherwise acquired by the Company and not cancelled.

1.2.	In the Memorandum and these Articles, where not inconsistent with the context:

(a)	words denoting the plural number include the singular number and vice versa;

(b)	words denoting the masculine gender include the feminine and neuter genders;

(c)	words importing persons include companies, associations or bodies of persons whether corporate or not;

(d)	a reference to voting in relation to shares shall be construed as a reference to voting by Members holding the shares, except that it is the votes allocated to the shares that shall be counted and not the number of Members who actually voted and a reference to shares being present at a meeting shall be given a corresponding construction;

(e)	a reference to money is, unless otherwise stated, a reference to the currency in which shares of the Company shall be issued;

(f)	the words:

(i)	“may” shall be construed as permissive; and

(ii)	“shall” shall be construed as imperative; and

(g)	unless otherwise provided herein, words or expressions defined in the Act shall bear the same meaning in these Articles.

Republic Power Group Limited

1.3.	In the Memorandum and these Articles, expressions referring to writing shall, unless the contrary intention appears, be construed as including printing, lithography, photography and other modes of representing or reproducing words or figures in a legible and non-transitory form or, to the extent permitted by and in accordance with the Statutes and other applicable laws, rules and regulations, any visible substitute for writing (including an Electronic Communication), or modes of representing or reproducing words partly in one visible form and partly in another visible form, and including where the representation takes the form of electronic display, provided that both the mode of service of the relevant document or notice and the Member’s election comply with all applicable Statutes, rules and regulations.

1.4.	In the Memorandum and these Articles, references to any law, ordinance, statute or statutory provision shall be interpreted as relating to any statutory modification or re-enactment thereof for the time being in force.

1.5.	In the Memorandum and these Articles, references to a document (including, but without limitation, a resolution in writing) being signed or executed include references to it being signed or executed under hand or under seal or by electronic signature or by Electronic Communication or by any other method and references to a notice or document include a notice or document recorded or stored in any digital, electronic, electrical, magnetic or other retrievable form or medium and information in visible form whether having physical substance or not.

1.6.	Where a Member is a corporation, any reference in the Memorandum and these Articles to a Member shall, where the context requires, refer to a duly authorised representative of such Member.

1.7.	Headings used in the Memorandum and these Articles are for convenience only and are not to be used or relied upon in the construction hereof.

SHARES

2.	Power to Issue Shares

2.1	Subject to the provisions of the Memorandum, the unissued shares of the Company shall be at the disposal of the Board which may, without prejudice to any rights previously conferred on the holders of any existing shares or class or series of shares, offer, allot, grant options over or otherwise dispose of the shares to such persons, at such times and upon such terms and conditions as the Company may by Resolution of Directors determine.

2.2	Neither the Company nor the Board shall be obliged, when making or granting any allotment of, offer of, option over or disposal of shares, to make, or make available, any such allotment, offer, option or shares to Members or others with registered addresses in any particular territory or territories being a territory or territories where, in the absence of a registration statement or other special formalities, this would or might, in the opinion of the Board, be unlawful or impracticable. Members affected as a result of the foregoing sentence shall not be, or be deemed to be, a separate class of members for any purpose whatsoever. Except as otherwise expressly provided in the resolution or resolutions providing for the establishment of any class or series of preferred shares, no vote of the holders of preferred shares or ordinary shares shall be a prerequisite to the issuance of any shares of any class or series of the preferred shares or ordinary shares authorized by and complying with the conditions of the Memorandum and these Articles.

Republic Power Group Limited

3.	Power of the Company to Purchase its Shares

Subject to these Articles, the Company may by Resolution of Directors, purchase, redeem or otherwise acquire and hold its own shares. Sections 60, 61 and 62 of the Act shall not apply to the Company.

4.	Treatment of Purchased, Redeemed or Acquired Shares

4.1.	Subject to article 4.2, a share that the Company purchases, redeems or otherwise acquires may be cancelled or held by the Company as a Treasury Share.

4.2.	The Company may only hold a share that has been purchased, redeemed or otherwise acquired as a Treasury Share if the number of shares purchased, redeemed or otherwise acquired, when aggregated with shares of the same class already held by the Company as Treasury Shares, does not exceed 50% of the shares of that class previously issued by the Company, excluding shares that have been cancelled.

5.	Treasury Shares

5.1.	Treasury Shares may be transferred by the Company and the provisions of the Act, the Memorandum and these Articles that apply to the issue of shares apply to the transfer of Treasury Shares.

5.2.	All the rights and obligations attaching to a Treasury Share are suspended and shall not be exercised by or against the Company while it holds the share as a Treasury Share.

6.	Consideration

6.1.	A share may be issued for consideration, in any form or a combination of forms, including money, a promissory note or other written obligation to contribute money or property, real property, personal property (including goodwill and know-how), services rendered or a contract for future services.

6.2.	No share may be issued for a consideration, which is in whole or part, other than money unless the Board passes a resolution stating:

(a)	the amount to be credited for the issue of the share; and

(b)	that, in its opinion, the present cash value of the non-money consideration and money consideration, if any, is not less than the amount to be credited for the issue of the share.

Republic Power Group Limited

6.3.	No share may be issued by the Company that:

(a)	increases the liability of a person to the Company; or

(b)	imposes a new liability on a person to the Company,

unless that person, or an authorised agent of that person, agrees in writing to becoming the holder of the share.

6.4.	The consideration for a share with par value shall not be less than the par value of the share.

6.5.	A bonus share issued by the Company shall be deemed to have been fully paid for on issue.

7.	Forfeiture of Shares

7.1.	Where a share is not fully paid for on issue, the Board may, subject to the terms on which the share was issued, at any time serve upon the Member a written notice of call specifying a date for payment to be made.

7.2.	The written notice of call shall name a further date not earlier than the expiration of fourteen days from the date of service of the notice on or before which the payment required by the notice is to be made and shall contain a statement that in the event of non-payment at or before the time named in the notice, the share will be liable to be forfeited.

7.3.	Where a notice complying with the foregoing provisions has been issued and the requirements of the notice have not been complied with, the Board by Resolution of Directors may, at any time before tender of payment, forfeit and cancel the share to which the notice relates and direct that the register of members be updated.

7.4.	Upon forfeiture and cancellation pursuant to article 7.3, the Company shall be under no obligation to refund any moneys to that Member and that Member shall be discharged from any further obligation to the Company as regards the forfeited share.

8.	Share Certificates

8.1.	The Company shall not be required to issue certificates in respect of its shares to a Member, but may elect to do so by the determination of any one director or the Secretary in his sole discretion, upon the request and at the expense of the Member.

8.2.	If the Company issues share certificates, the certificates shall be signed by at least one director or such other person who may be authorised by Resolution of Directors to sign share certificates, or shall be under the common seal of the Company, with or without the signature of any director, and the signatures and common seal may be facsimiles.

8.3.	Any Member receiving a share certificate for registered shares shall indemnify and hold the Company and its directors and officers harmless from any loss or liability which it or they may incur by reason of wrongful or fraudulent use or representation made by any person by virtue of the possession thereof. If a share certificate for registered shares is worn out or lost it may be renewed on production of the worn out certificate or on satisfactory proof of its loss together with such indemnity as may be required by a Resolution of Directors.

Republic Power Group Limited

9.	Fractional Shares

The Company may issue fractional shares and a fractional share shall have the corresponding fractional rights, obligations and liabilities of a whole share of the same class or series of shares.

REGISTRATION OF SHARES

10.	Register of Members

10.1.	The Board shall cause there to be kept a register of members in which there shall be recorded the name and address of each Member, the number of each class and series of shares held by each Member, the date on which the name of each Member was entered in the register of members and the date upon which any person ceased to be a Member.

10.2.	The register of members may be in such form as the Board may approve, but if it is in magnetic, electronic or other data storage form, the Company must be able to produce legible evidence of its contents. Unless the Board otherwise determines, the magnetic, electronic or other data storage form shall be the original register of members.

11.	Registered Holder Absolute Owner

11.1.	The entry of the name of a person in the register of members as a holder of a share in the Company is prima facie evidence that legal title in the share vests in that person.

11.2.	The Company may treat the holder of a registered share as the only person entitled to:

(a)	exercise any voting rights attaching to the share;

(b)	receive notices;

(c)	receive a Distribution in respect of the share; and

(d)	exercise other rights and powers attaching to the share.

12.	Transfer of Registered Shares

12.1.	Registered shares in the Company shall only be transferred by a written instrument of transfer signed by the transferor and containing the name and address of the transferee.

12.2.	The instrument of transfer shall also be signed by the transferee if registration as a holder of the share imposes a liability to the Company on the transferee.

12.3.	The instrument of transfer shall be sent to the Company for registration.

Republic Power Group Limited

12.4.	The Company shall, on receipt of an instrument of transfer, enter the name and address of the transferee of the share in the register of members unless the Board resolves to refuse or delay the registration of the transfer for reasons that shall be specified in the resolution.

12.5.	The Board is permitted to pass a Resolution of Directors refusing or delaying the registration of a transfer where it reasonably determines that it is in the best interest of the Company to do so. Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, the Board may refuse or delay the registration of a transfer of shares if the transferor has failed to pay an amount due in respect of those shares.

12.6.	Where the Board passes a resolution to refuse or delay the registration of a transfer, the Company shall, as soon as practicable, send the transferor and the transferee a notice of the refusal or delay.

12.7.	The transfer of a share is effective when the name of the transferee is entered in the register of members and the Company shall not be required to treat a transferee of a share in the Company as a Member until the transferee’s name has been entered in the register of members.

12.8.	If the Board is satisfied that an instrument of transfer has been signed but that the instrument has been lost or destroyed, it may resolve:

(a)	to accept such evidence of the transfer of the shares as they consider appropriate; and

(b)	that the transfer of shares be recorded, including by the entry of the transferee’s name in the register of members.

13.	Transmission of Registered Shares

13.1.	The executor or administrator of the estate of a deceased Member, the guardian of an incompetent Member, the liquidator of an insolvent Member or the trustee of a bankrupt Member shall be the only person recognised by the Company as having any title to the Member’s share.

13.2.	Any person becoming entitled by operation of law or otherwise to a share in consequence of the death, incompetence or bankruptcy of any Member may be registered as a Member upon such evidence being produced as may reasonably be required by the Board. An application by any such person to be registered as a Member shall for all purposes be deemed to be a transfer of the share of the deceased, incompetent or bankrupt Member and the Board shall treat it as such.

13.3.	Any person who has become entitled to a share or shares in consequence of the death, incompetence or bankruptcy of any Member may, instead of being registered himself, request in writing that some person to be named by him be registered as the transferee of such share and such request shall likewise be treated as if it were a transfer.

Republic Power Group Limited

ALTERATION OF SHARES

14.	Power to Alter Shares

14.1.	The Company may amend the Memorandum to increase or reduce the maximum number of shares that the Company is authorised to issue, or to authorise the Company to issue an unlimited number of shares.

14.2.	Subject to the Memorandum and these Articles, the Company may:

(a)	divide its shares, including issued shares, into a larger number of shares; or

(b)	combine its shares, including issued shares, into a smaller number of shares;

provided that, where shares are divided or combined, the aggregate par value (if any) of the new shares must be equal to the aggregate par value (if any) of the original shares.

14.3.	A division or combination of shares, including issued shares, of a class or series shall be for a larger or smaller number, as the case may be, of shares in the same class or series.

14.4.	The Board may settle as it considers expedient any difficulty which arises in relation to any consolidation and division under this Article 14 and in particular but without prejudice to the generality of the foregoing may issue certificates in respect of fractions of shares or arrange for the sale of the shares representing fractions and the distribution of the net proceeds of sale (after deduction of the expenses of such sale) in due proportion amongst the Members who would have been entitled to the fractions, and for this purpose the Board may authorise some person to transfer the shares representing fractions to their purchaser or resolve that such net proceeds be paid to the Company for the Company’s benefit. Such purchaser will not be bound to see to the application of the purchase money nor will his title to the shares be affected by any irregularity or invalidity in the proceedings relating to the sale.

15.	Restrictions on the Division of Shares

The Company shall not divide its shares if it would cause the maximum number of shares that the Company is authorised to issue to be exceeded.

DISTRIBUTIONS

16.	Distributions

16.1.	The Board may, by Resolution of Directors, authorise a Distribution by the Company to Members at such time and of such an amount as it thinks fit if it is satisfied, on reasonable grounds, that immediately after the Distribution, the value of the Company’s assets exceeds its liabilities and the Company is able to pay its debts as they fall due. The resolution shall include a statement to that effect.

16.2.	Notice of any Distribution that may have been authorised shall be given to each Member entitled to the Distribution in the manner provided in article 24 and all Distributions unclaimed for three years after having been authorised may be forfeited by Resolution of Directors for the benefit of the Company.

Republic Power Group Limited

17.	Power to Set Aside Profits

The Board may, before authorising any Distribution, set aside out of the profits of the Company such sum as it thinks proper as a reserve fund, and may invest the sum so set apart as a reserve fund in such securities as it may select.

18.	Unauthorised Distributions

18.1.	If, after a Distribution is authorised and before it is made, the Board ceases to be satisfied on reasonable grounds that immediately after the Distribution the value of the Company’s assets exceeds its liabilities and the Company is able to pay its debts as they fall due, such Distribution is deemed not to have been authorised.

18.2.	A Distribution made to a Member at a time when, immediately after the Distribution, the value of the Company’s assets did not exceed its liabilities and the Company was not able to pay its debts as they fell due, is subject to recovery in accordance with the provisions of the Act.

19.	Distributions to Joint Holders of Shares

If two or more persons are registered as joint holders of any shares, any one of such persons may give an effectual receipt for any Distribution payable in respect of such shares.

MEETINGS OF MEMBERS

20.	General Meetings

The Board, by Resolution of Directors, may convene meetings of the Members of the Company at such times and in such manner as the Board considers necessary or desirable.

21.	Location

Any meeting of the Members may be held in such place within or outside the British Virgin Islands as the Board considers appropriate.

22.	Requisitioned General Meetings

The Board shall call a meeting of the Members if requested in writing to do so by Members entitled to exercise at least thirty percent of the voting rights in respect of the matter for which the meeting is being requested.

23.	Notice

23.1.	The Board shall give not less than seven days’ notice of meetings of Members to those persons whose names, on the date the notice is given, appear as Members in the register of members of the Company and are entitled to vote at the meeting.

Republic Power Group Limited

23.2.	A meeting of Members held in contravention of the requirement in article 23.1 is valid if Members holding a ninety percent majority of the total voting rights on all the matters to be considered at the meeting have waived notice of the meeting and, for this purpose, the presence of a Member at the meeting shall be deemed to constitute waiver on his part.

23.3.	The inadvertent failure of the Board to give notice of a meeting to a Member, or the fact that a Member has not received notice, does not invalidate the meeting.

23.4.	Until the consummation of the Company’s IPO, any action that may be taken by the Members at a meeting may also be taken by a Resolution of Members consented to in writing, without the need for any prior notice. If any Resolution of Members is adopted otherwise than by the unanimous written consent of all Members, a copy of such resolution shall forthwith be sent to all Members not consenting to such resolution. The consent may be in the form of counterparts, each counterpart being signed by one or more Members. If the consent is in one or more counterparts, and the counterparts bear different dates, then the resolution shall take effect on the earliest date upon which the Members holding a sufficient number of votes of Shares to constitute a Resolution of Members have consented to the resolution by signed counterparts. Following the Company’s IPO, any action required or permitted to be taken by the Members of the Company must be effected by a meeting of the Members, such meeting to be duly convened and held in accordance with these Articles.

24.	Giving Notice

24.1.	A notice may be given by the Company to any Member either by delivering it to such Member in person or by sending it to such Member’s address in the register of members or to such other address given for the purpose. Notice may be sent by mail, courier service, facsimile, electronic mail or other mode of representing words in a legible form as agreed by such Member.

24.2.	Any notice required to be given to a Member shall, with respect to any shares held jointly by two or more persons, be given to whichever of such persons is named first in the register of members and notice so given shall be sufficient notice to all the holders of such shares.

25.	Service of Notice

Any notice shall be deemed to have been served at the time when the same would be delivered in the ordinary course of transmission and, in proving such service, it shall be sufficient to prove that the notice was properly addressed and prepaid, if posted, and the time when it was posted, delivered to the courier or transmitted by facsimile, electronic mail or other method as the case may be.

26.	Participating in Meetings by Telephone

A Member shall be deemed to be present at a meeting of Members if he participates by telephone or other electronic means and all Members participating in the meeting are able to hear each other. All persons seeking to attend and participate in a meeting by means of digital or Electronic Communications equipment or software or other facilities shall be responsible for maintaining adequate facilities to enable them to do so, and any inability of a person or persons to attend or participate in meeting by such means shall not invalidate the proceedings of that meeting.

Republic Power Group Limited

27.	Quorum at General Meetings

27.1.	A meeting of Members is properly constituted if at the commencement of the meeting there are present in person or by proxy not less than one-third of the votes of the shares or, in the case of a class meeting, the relevant class or series of shares, entitled to vote on Resolutions of Members to be considered at the meeting.

27.2.	If, within two hours from the time appointed for the meeting a quorum is not present, the meeting, if convened upon the requisition of Members, shall be dissolved; in any other case it shall stand adjourned to the next business day at the same time and place or to such other time and place as the Board may determine, and if at the adjourned meeting there are present within one hour from the time appointed for the meeting in person or by proxy not less than one third of the votes of the shares or each class or series of shares entitled to vote on the resolutions to be considered by the meeting, those present shall constitute a quorum but otherwise the meeting shall be dissolved.

27.3.	If a quorum is present, notwithstanding the fact that such quorum may be represented by only one person, then such person may resolve any matter and a certificate signed by such person accompanied, where such person be a proxy, by a copy of the proxy form, shall constitute a valid Resolution of Members.

28.	Chairman to Preside

At every meeting of Members, the chairman of the Board shall preside as chairman of the meeting. If there is no chairman of the Board or if the chairman of the Board is not present at the meeting, the Members present shall choose one of their number to be the chairman. If the Members are unable to choose a chairman for any reason, then the person representing the greatest number of voting shares present in person or by proxy at the meeting shall preside as chairman.

29.	Voting on Resolutions

At any meeting of the Members the chairman shall be responsible for deciding in such manner as he shall consider appropriate whether any resolution has been carried or not and the result of his decision shall be announced to the meeting and recorded in the minutes thereof.

30.	Power to Demand a Vote on a Poll

30.1.	At any meeting of Members a resolution put to the vote of the meeting shall, in the first instance, be voted upon by a show of hands and, subject to any rights or restrictions for the time being lawfully attached to any class of shares and subject to the provisions of these Articles (including without limitation clause 7 in the Memorandum), every Member present in person and every person holding a valid proxy at such meeting shall be entitled to one (1) vote for each Class A Ordinary Share and one hundred (100) votes for each Class B Ordinary Share of which he is the holder and shall cast such vote by raising his hand.

Republic Power Group Limited

30.2.	If the chairman shall have any doubt as to the outcome of any resolution put to the vote, he shall cause a poll to be taken of all votes cast upon such resolution, but if the chairman shall fail to take a poll then any Member present in person or by proxy who disputes the announcement by the chairman of the result of any vote may immediately following such announcement demand that a poll be taken and the chairman shall thereupon cause a poll to be taken. If a poll is taken at any meeting, the result thereof shall be duly recorded in the minutes of that meeting by the chairman.

31.	Voting by Joint Holders of Shares

The following shall apply where shares are jointly owned: (a) if two or more persons hold shares jointly each of them may be present in person or by proxy at a meeting of Members and may speak as a Member; (b) if only one of the joint owners is present in person or by proxy he may vote on behalf of all of them; and (c) if two or more of the joint owners are present in person or by proxy they must vote as one and in the event of disagreement between any of the joint owners of shares then the vote of the joint owner whose name appears first (or earliest) in the share register in respect of the relevant shares shall be recorded as the vote attributable to the shares.

32.	Instrument of Proxy

32.1.	A Member may be represented at a meeting of Members by a proxy (who need not be a Member) who may speak and vote on behalf of the Member.

32.2.	An instrument appointing a proxy shall be in such form as the Board may from time to time determine or such other form as the chairman of the meeting shall accept as properly evidencing the wishes of the Member appointing the proxy.

32.3.	The chairman of any meeting at which a vote is cast by proxy or on behalf of any person other than an individual may call for a certified copy of such proxy or authority which shall be produced within seven days of being so requested or the votes cast by such proxy or on behalf of such person shall be disregarded.

32.4.	The instrument appointing a proxy shall be produced at such place or one of such places (if any) as may be specified for that purpose in or by way of note to or in any document accompanying the notice convening the meeting not less than forty-eight (48) hours before the time appointed for holding the meeting or adjourned meeting the place appointed for the meeting before the time for holding the meeting at which the person named in such instrument proposes to vote and in default the Directors may treat the instrument of proxy as valid. Delivery of an instrument appointing a proxy shall not preclude a Member from attending and voting in person at the meeting convened and in such event, the instrument appointing a proxy shall be deemed to be revoked.

33.	Representation of Members

33.1.	Any person other than an individual which is a Member may by resolution in writing (certified or signed by a duly authorised person) of its directors or other governing body authorise such person as it thinks fit to act as its representative (in this article, “Representative”) at any meeting of the Members or at the meeting of the Members of any class or series of shares and the Representative shall be entitled to exercise the same powers on behalf of the Member which he represents as that Member could exercise if it were an individual.

Republic Power Group Limited

33.2.	The right of a Representative shall be determined by the law of the jurisdiction where, and by the documents by which, the Member is constituted or derives its existence. In case of doubt, the Board may in good faith seek legal advice from any qualified person and unless and until a court of competent jurisdiction shall otherwise rule, the Board may rely and act upon such advice without incurring any liability to any Member.

34.	Adjournment of General Meetings

The chairman may, with the consent of the meeting, adjourn any meeting from time to time, and from place to place.

35.	Business at Adjourned Meetings

No business shall be transacted at any adjourned meeting other than the business left unfinished at the meeting from which the adjournment took place.

36.	Directors Attendance at General Meetings

Directors of the Company may attend and speak at any meeting of Members of the Company and at any separate meeting of the holders of any class or series of shares in the Company.

DIRECTORS AND OFFICERS

37.	Election of Directors

37.1.	The first registered agent of the Company shall, within six months of the date of incorporation of the Company, appoint one or more persons as the first director or directors of the Company. Thereafter, the directors shall be elected by a Resolution of Directors or a Resolution of Members.

37.2.	No person shall be appointed as a director or nominated as a reserve director unless he has consented in writing to act as a director or to be nominated as a reserve director.

37.3.	A director shall not require a share qualification, and may be an individual or a company.

37.4.	Any director which is a body corporate may appoint any person its duly authorised representative for the purpose of representing it at Board meetings or with respect to unanimous written consents.

38.	Number of Directors

The maximum number of directors may be fixed either by a Resolution of Directors or a Resolution of Members, provided that if the maximum number of directors is fixed by a Resolution of Members, then any change to the maximum number of directors shall only be made by a Resolution of Members.

Republic Power Group Limited

39.	Term of Office of Directors

Each director shall hold office for the term, if any, as may be specified in the resolution appointing him or until his earlier death, resignation or removal.

40.	Alternate and Reserve Directors

40.1.	A director may at any time appoint any person (including another director) to be his alternate director and may at any time terminate such appointment. An appointment and a termination of appointment shall be by notice in writing signed by the director and deposited at the Registered Office or delivered at a meeting of the Board.

40.2.	The appointment of an alternate director shall terminate on the happening of any event which, if he were a director, would cause him to vacate such office or if his appointor ceases for any reason to be a director.

40.3.	An alternate director has the same rights as the appointing director in relation to any directors’ meeting and any written resolution circulated for written consent, save that he may not himself appoint an alternate director or a proxy. Any exercise by the alternate director of the appointing director’s powers in relation to the taking of decisions by the directors is as effective as if the powers were exercised by the appointing director.

40.4.	If an alternate director is himself a director or attends a meeting of the Board as the alternate director of more than one director, his voting rights shall be cumulative.

40.5.	Unless the Board determines otherwise, an alternate director may also represent his appointor at meetings of any committee of the directors on which his appointor serves; and this Article shall apply equally to such committee meetings as to meetings of the Board.

40.6.	Where the Company has only one Member who is an individual and that Member is also the sole director, the sole member/director may, by instrument in writing, nominate a person who is not disqualified from being a director under the Act as a reserve director in the event of his death.

40.7.	The nomination of a person as a reserve director ceases to have effect if: (a) before the death of the sole Member/director who nominated him he resigns as reserve director, or the sole Member/director revokes the nomination in writing, or (b) the sole Member/director who nominated him ceases to be the sole Member/director for any reason other than his death.

41.	Removal of Directors

41.1.	A director may be removed from office by a Resolution of Members or by Resolution of Directors. A resolution passed under this Article 41.1 may only be passed at a meeting called for the purpose of removing the director or for purposes including the removal of the director or by a written resolution passed by at least seventy-five percent (75%) of the votes of the members or directors of the Company entitled to vote.

Republic Power Group Limited

42.	Vacancy in the Office of Director

42.1.	Notwithstanding article 37, the Board may appoint one or more directors to fill a vacancy on the Board.

42.2.	For the purposes of this article, there is a vacancy on the Board if a director dies or otherwise ceases to hold office as a director prior to the expiration of his term of office or there is otherwise a vacancy in the number of directors as fixed pursuant to article 38.

42.3.	The term of any appointment under this article may not exceed the term that remained when the person who has ceased to be a director left or otherwise ceased to hold office.

43.	Remuneration of Directors

The Board may, by a Resolution of Directors, fix the emoluments of directors with respect to services to be rendered in any capacity to the Company.

44.	Resignation of directors

A director may resign his office by giving written notice of his resignation to the Company and the resignation shall have effect from the date the notice is received by the Company or from such later date as may be specified in the notice.

45.	Directors to Manage Business

45.1.	The business and affairs of the Company shall be managed by, or under the direction or supervision of, the Board.

45.2.	The Board has all the powers necessary for managing, and for directing and supervising, the business and affairs of the Company.

45.3.	The Board may authorise the payment of all expenses incurred preliminary to and in connection with the formation and registration of the Company and may exercise all such powers of the Company as are not by the Act or by the Memorandum or these Articles required to be exercised by the Members of the Company, subject to any delegation of such powers as may be authorised by these Articles and to such requirements as may be prescribed by a Resolution of Members; but no requirement made by a Resolution of Members shall prevail if it is inconsistent with these Articles nor shall such requirement invalidate any prior act of the Board which would have been valid if such requirement had not been made.

45.4.	The directors may by Resolution of Directors exercise all the powers of the Company to incur indebtedness, liabilities or obligations and to secure indebtedness, liabilities or obligations whether of the Company or of any third party.

45.5.	Subject to the provisions of the Act, all cheques, promissory notes, drafts, bills of exchange and other negotiable instruments and all receipts for moneys paid to the Company, shall be signed, drawn, accepted, endorsed or otherwise executed, as the case may be, in such manner as shall from time to time be determined by Resolution of Directors.

Republic Power Group Limited

46.	Committees of Directors

46.1.	The Board may, by a Resolution of Directors, designate one or more committees of directors (including, without limitation, the Audit Committee), each consisting of one or more directors or other person(s) as it thinks fit, and they may, from time to time, revoke such delegation or revoke the appointment of and discharge any such committees either wholly or in part, and either as to persons or purposes. Any committee so formed shall, in the exercise of the powers, authorities and discretions so delegated, conform to any regulations which may be imposed on it by the Board.

46.2.	All acts done by any such committee in conformity with such regulations, and in fulfilment of the purposes for which it was appointed, but not otherwise, shall have like force and effect as if done by the Board, and the Board (or if the Board delegates such power, the committee) shall have power to remunerate the members of any such committee, and charge such remuneration to the current expenses of the Company.

46.3.	Each committee of directors has such powers and authorities of the Board, including the power and authority to affix the Seal, as are set forth in these Articles or the Resolution of Directors establishing the committee, except that the Board has no power to delegate the following powers to a committee of directors:

(a)	to amend the Memorandum or these Articles;

(b)	to designate committees of directors;

(c)	to delegate powers to a committee of directors;

(d)	to appoint or remove directors;

(e)	to appoint or remove an agent;

(f)	to approve a plan of merger, consolidation or arrangement;

(g)	to make a declaration of solvency or approve a liquidation plan; or

(h)	to make a determination that the Company will, immediately after a proposed Distribution, meet the solvency test set out in the Act.

46.4.	A committee of directors, where authorised by the Board, may appoint a sub-committee.

46.5.	The meetings and proceedings of each committee of directors consisting of two or more directors shall be governed mutatis mutandis by the provisions of these Articles regulating the proceedings of directors so far as the same are not superseded by any provisions in the resolution establishing the committee.

46.6.	Without prejudice to the freedom of the Directors to establish any other committees, for so long as the shares of the Company (or depositary receipts therefor) are listed or quoted on the Designated Stock Exchange, the Board shall establish and maintain an Audit Committee as a committee of the Board, the composition and responsibilities of which shall comply with the rules of the Designated Stock Exchange and the rules and regulations of the SEC.

Republic Power Group Limited

46.7.	The Board shall adopt a formal written audit committee charter and review and assess the adequacy of the formal written charter on an annual basis.

46.8.	The Audit Committee shall meet at least once every financial quarter, or more frequently as circumstances dictate.

46.9.	For so long as the shares of the Company (or depositary receipts therefor) are listed or quoted on the Designated Stock Exchange, the Company shall conduct an appropriate review of all related party transactions on an ongoing basis and shall utilize the Audit Committee for the review and approval of potential conflicts of interest. Specially, the Audit Committee shall approve any transaction or transactions between the Company and any of the following parties: (i) any shareholder owning an interest in the voting power of the Company or any subsidiary of the Company that gives such shareholder significant influence over the Company or any subsidiary of the Company, (ii) any director or executive officer of the Company or any subsidiary of the Company and any relative of such director or executive officer, (iii) any person in which a substantial interest in the voting power is owned, directly or indirectly, by any person described in (i) or (ii) or over which such a person is able to exercise significant influence, and (iv) any affiliate (other than a subsidiary) of the Company.

47.	Officers and Agents

47.1.	The Board may, by a Resolution of Directors, appoint any person, including a person who is a director, to be an officer or agent of the Company. Such officers may consist of a chairman of the Board, a vice chairman of the Board, a president and one or more vice presidents, secretaries and treasurers and such other officers as may from time to time be deemed desirable. Any number of offices may be held by the same person.

47.2.	Each officer or agent has such powers and authorities of the Board, including the power and authority to affix the Seal, as are set forth in these Articles or the Resolution of Directors appointing the officer or agent, except that no officer or agent has any power or authority with respect to the following:

(a)	to amend the Memorandum or these Articles;

(b)	to change the registered office or agent;

(c)	to designate committees of directors;

(d)	to delegate powers to a committee of directors;

(e)	to appoint or remove directors;

(f)	to appoint or remove an agent;

(g)	to fix emoluments of directors;

Republic Power Group Limited

(h)	to approve a plan of merger, consolidation or arrangement;

(i)	to make a declaration of solvency or approve a liquidation plan;

(j)	to make a determination that the Company will, immediately after a proposed distribution, meet the solvency test set out in the Act; or

(k)	to authorise the Company to continue as a company incorporated under the laws of a jurisdiction outside the British Virgin Islands.

48.	Removal of Officers and Agents

The officers and agents of the Company shall hold office until their successors are duly elected and qualified, but any officer or agent elected or appointed by the Board may be removed at any time, with or without cause, by Resolution of Directors. Any vacancy occurring in any office of the Company may be filled by Resolution of Directors.

49.	Duties of Officers

In the absence of any specific allocation of duties it shall be the responsibility of the chairman of the Board to preside at meetings of directors and Members, the vice chairman to act in the absence of the chairman, the president to manage the day to day affairs of the Company, the vice presidents to act in order of seniority in the absence of the president but otherwise to perform such duties as may be delegated to them by the president, the Secretary to maintain the register of members, register of directors, minute books, records (other than financial records) of the Company, and Seal and to ensure compliance with all procedural requirements imposed on the Company by applicable law, and the treasurer to be responsible for the financial affairs of the Company.

50.	Remuneration of Officers

The emoluments of all officers shall be fixed by Resolution of Directors.

51.	Standard of Care

A director, when exercising powers or performing duties as a director, shall exercise the care, diligence, and skill that a reasonable director would exercise in the same circumstances taking into account, but without limitation, (a) the nature of the Company, (b) the nature of the decision, and (c) the position of the director and the nature of the responsibilities undertaken by him.

52.	Conflicts of Interest

52.1.	A director shall, forthwith after becoming aware of the fact that he is interested in a transaction entered into or to be entered into by the Company, disclose the interest to the Board, unless the transaction or proposed transaction (a) is between the director and the Company and (b) is to be entered into in the ordinary course of the Company’s business and on usual terms and conditions.

52.2.	A transaction entered into by the Company in respect of which a director is interested is voidable by the Company unless the director complies with article 52.1 or (a) the material facts of the interest of the director in the transaction are known by the Members entitled to vote at a meeting of Members and the transaction is approved or ratified by a Resolution of Members or (b) the Company received fair value for the transaction.

Republic Power Group Limited

52.3.	For the purposes of this article, a disclosure is not made to the Board unless it is made or brought to the attention of every director on the Board.

52.4.	A director who is interested in a transaction entered into or to be entered into by the Company may, subject to any separate requirement for Audit Committee approval under applicable law or the listing rules of the Company’s Designated Stock Exchange, and unless disqualified by the chairman of the relevant Board meeting, vote on a matter relating to the transaction, attend a meeting of directors at which a matter relating to the transaction arises and be included among the directors present at the meeting for the purposes of a quorum and sign a document on behalf of the Company, or do any other thing in his capacity as director that relates to the transaction.

52.5.	Notwithstanding the foregoing, no “Independent Director” as defined in the rules of the Designated Stock Exchange or in Rule 10A-3 under the Exchange Act, and with respect of whom the Board has determined constitutes an “Independent Director” for purposes of compliance with applicable law or the Company’s listing requirements, shall without the consent of the Audit Committee take any actions that would reasonably be likely to affect such Director’s status as an “Independent Director” of the Company. Any such transaction that would reasonably be likely to affect a Director’s status as an “Independent Director”, or that would constitute a “related party transaction” as defined by Item 7.N of Form 20F promulgated by the SEC, shall require the approval of the Audit Committee.

53.	Indemnification and Exculpation

53.1.	Subject to article 53.2 the Company shall indemnify against all expenses, including legal fees, and against all judgments, fines and amounts paid in settlement and reasonably incurred in connection with legal, administrative or investigative proceedings any person who:

is or was a party or is threatened to be made a party to any threatened, pending or completed proceedings, whether civil, criminal, administrative or investigative, by reason of the fact that the person is or was a director, an officer or a liquidator of the Company; or

is or was, at the request of the Company, serving as a director, officer or liquidator of, or in any other capacity is or was acting for, another body corporate or a partnership, joint venture, trust or other enterprise.

53.2.	Article 53.1 does not apply to a person referred to in that Article unless the person acted honestly and in good faith and in what he believed to be the best interests of the Company and, in the case of criminal proceedings, the person had no reasonable cause to believe that his conduct was unlawful.

53.3.	The decision of the Board as to whether the person acted honestly and in good faith and in what he believed to be the best interests of the Company and as to whether the person had no reasonable cause to believe that his conduct was unlawful is, in the absence of fraud, sufficient for the purposes of these Articles, unless a question of law is involved.

Republic Power Group Limited

53.4.	The termination of any proceedings by any judgment, order, settlement, conviction or the entering of a nolle prosequi does not, by itself, create a presumption that the person did not act honestly and in good faith and with a view to the best interests of the Company or that the person had reasonable cause to believe that his conduct was unlawful.

53.5.	If a person referred to in this article has been successful in defence of any proceedings referred to therein, the person is entitled to be indemnified against all expenses, including legal fees, and against all judgments, fines and amounts paid in settlement and reasonably incurred by the person in connection with the proceedings.

53.6.	Expenses, including legal fees, incurred by a director (or former director) in defending any legal, administrative or investigative proceedings may be paid by the Company in advance of the final disposition of such proceedings upon receipt of an undertaking by or on behalf of the director (or former director, as the case may be) to repay the amount if it shall ultimately be determined that the director (or former director, as the case may be) is not entitled to be indemnified by the Company.

53.7.	The indemnification and advancement of expenses provided by, or granted under, these Articles are not exclusive of any other rights to which the person seeking indemnification or advancement of expenses may be entitled under any agreement, Resolution of Members, resolution of disinterested directors or otherwise, both as to acting in the person’s official capacity and as to acting in another capacity while serving as a director of the Company.

53.8.	The Company may purchase and maintain insurance in relation to any person who is or was a director, an officer or a liquidator of the Company, or who at the request of the Company is or was serving as a director, an officer or a liquidator of, or in any other capacity is or was acting for, another body corporate or a partnership, joint venture, trust or other enterprise, against any liability asserted against the person and incurred by the person in that capacity, whether or not the Company has or would have had the power to indemnify the person against the liability under article 53.1.

MEETINGS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

54.	Board Meetings

The Board or any committee thereof may meet at such times and in such manner and places within or outside the British Virgin Islands as it may determine to be necessary or desirable. Any director or the Secretary of the Company may call a Board meeting.

55.	Notice of Board Meetings

A director shall be given reasonable notice of a Board meeting, but a Board meeting held without reasonable notice having been given to all directors shall be valid if all the directors entitled to vote at the meeting waive notice of the meeting, and for this purpose, the presence of a director at the meeting shall be deemed to constitute waiver on his part (except where a director attends a meeting for the express purpose of objecting to the transaction of business on the grounds that the meeting is not properly called). The inadvertent failure to give notice of a meeting to a director, or the fact that a director has not received the notice, does not invalidate the meeting.

Republic Power Group Limited

56.	Participation in Meetings by Telephone

A director shall be deemed to be present at a meeting of directors if he participates by telephone or other electronic means and all directors participating in the meeting are able to hear each other.

57.	Quorum at Board Meetings

The quorum necessary for the transaction of business at a meeting of directors shall be not less than one-half of the total number of directors, unless there are only two (2) directors in which case the quorum is two (2).

58.	Board to Continue in the Event of Vacancy

The continuing directors may act notwithstanding any vacancy in their body, save that if their number is reduced below the number fixed by or pursuant to these Articles as the necessary quorum for a Board meeting, the continuing directors or director may act only for the purpose of appointing directors to fill any vacancy that has arisen or summoning a meeting of Members.

59.	Chairman to Preside

At every Board meeting the chairman of the Board shall preside as chairman of the meeting. If there is not a chairman of the Board or if the chairman of the Board is not present at the meeting, the vice chairman of the Board shall preside. If there is no vice chairman of the Board or if the vice chairman of the Board is not present at the meeting, the directors present shall choose one of their number to be chairman of the meeting.

60.	Powers of Sole Director

If the Company shall have only one director the provisions herein contained for Board meetings shall not apply but such sole director shall have full power to represent and act for the Company in all matters as are not by the Act or the Memorandum or these Articles required to be exercised by the Members of the Company.

61.	Proceedings if One Director

If the Company shall have only one director, in lieu of minutes of a meeting the director shall record in writing and sign a note or memorandum (or adopt a resolution in writing) concerning all matters requiring a Resolution of Directors and such note, memorandum or resolution in writing shall be kept in the minute book. Such a note, memorandum or resolution in writing shall constitute sufficient evidence of such resolution for all purposes.

Republic Power Group Limited

CORPORATE RECORDS

62.	Documents to be Kept

62.1.	The Company shall keep the following documents at the office of its registered agent:

(a)	the Memorandum and these Articles;

(b)	the register of members or a copy of the register of members;

(c)	the register of directors or a copy of the register of directors;

(d)	the register of charges or a copy of the register of charges;

(e)	copies of all notices and other documents filed by the Company in the previous ten years.

62.2.	Where the Company keeps a copy of its register of members or register of directors at the office of its registered agent, it shall within 15 days of any change in the register, notify the registered agent, in writing, of the change, and it shall provide the registered agent with a written record of the physical address of the place or places at which the original register of members or the original register of directors is kept.

62.3.	Where the place at which the original register of members or the original register of directors is changed, the Company shall provide the registered agent with the physical address of the new location of the records within 14 days of the change of location.

62.4.	The Company shall keep the following records at the office of its registered agent or at such other place or places, within or outside the British Virgin Islands, as the Board may determine:

(a)	the minutes of meetings and Resolutions of Members and of classes of Members; and

(b)	the minutes of meetings and Resolutions of Directors and committees of directors.

62.5.	Where any of the minutes or resolutions described in the previous article are kept at a place other than at the office of the Company’s registered agent, the Company shall provide the registered agent with a written record of the physical address of the place or places at which the records are kept.

62.6.	Where the place at which any of the records described in article 62.4 is changed, the Company shall provide the registered agent with the physical address of the new location of the records within 14 days of the change of location.

62.7.	The Company’s records shall be kept in written form or either wholly or partly as electronic records.

63.	Form and Use of Seal

The Board shall provide for the safe custody of the Seal. An imprint thereof shall be kept at the office of the registered agent of the Company. The Seal when affixed to any written instrument shall be witnessed by any one director, the Secretary or Assistant Secretary, or by any person or persons so authorised from time to time by Resolution of Directors.

Republic Power Group Limited

ACCOUNTS

64.	Books of Account

The Company shall keep records and underlying documentation that:

(a)	are sufficient to show and explain the Company’s transactions; and

(b)	will, at any time, enable the financial position of the Company to be determined with reasonable accuracy.

65.	Form of Records

65.1.	The records required to be kept by the Company under the Act, the Mutual Legal Assistance (Tax Matters Act), 2003, the Memorandum or these Articles shall be kept in written form or either wholly or partly as electronic records complying with the requirements of the Electronic Transactions Act (British Virgin Islands).

65.2.	The records and underlying documentation shall be kept for a period of at least five years from the date of completion of the relevant transaction or the company terminates the business relationship to which the records and underlying documentation relate.

66.	Financial Statements

66.1.	If required by a Resolution of Members, the Board shall cause to be made out and served on the Members or laid before a meeting of Members a profit and loss account and balance sheet of the Company for such period and on such recurring basis as the Members think fit.

66.2.	The Company’s profit and loss account and balance sheet shall be drawn up so as to give respectively a true and fair view of the profit or loss of the Company for that financial period, and a true and fair view of the state of affairs of the Company as at the end of that financial period.

66.3.	Unless otherwise determined by the Directors, the financial year of the Company shall end on the 31st day of December in each year.

67.	Distribution of Accounts

A copy of such profit and loss account and balance sheet shall be served on every Member in the manner and with similar notice to that prescribed herein for calling a meeting of Members or upon such shorter notice as the Members may agree to accept.

Republic Power Group Limited

AUDITS

68.	Audit

Subject to applicable law and rules of the Designated Stock Exchange, the accounts of the Company shall be audited at least once in every year.

69.	Appointment of Auditor

69.1.	Subject to applicable law and rules of the Designated Stock Exchange, the Board may appoint an Auditor, who shall hold office until removed from office by a Resolution of Directors, to audit the accounts of the Company. Such Auditor may be a Member but no Director or officer or employee of the Company shall, during his continuance in office, be eligible to act as an Auditor of the Company.

69.2.	If the office of Auditor becomes vacant by the resignation or death of the Auditor, or by his becoming incapable of acting by reason of illness or other disability at a time when his services are required, the Directors shall fill the vacancy and determine the remuneration of such Auditor.

70.	Remuneration of Auditor

The remuneration of the Auditor shall be determined by the Audit Committee or, in the absence of such an Audit Committee, by the Board.

71.	Duties of Auditor

The statement of income and expenditure and the balance sheet of the Company required to be served on every Member of the Company or laid before a meeting of the Members of the Company shall be examined by the Auditor and compared by him with the books, accounts and vouchers relating thereto; and he shall make a written report thereon stating whether such statement and balance sheet are drawn up so as to give a true and fair view respectively of the profit and loss for the period covered by the accounts, and of the state of affairs of the Company at the end of that period and all the information and explanations required by the Auditor have been obtained and, in case information shall have been called for from Directors or officers of the Company, whether the same has been furnished and has been satisfactory. The financial statements of the Company shall be audited by the Auditor in accordance with generally accepted auditing standards. The Auditor shall make a written report thereon in accordance with generally accepted auditing standards and the report of the Auditor shall be submitted to the Audit Committee. The generally accepted auditing standards referred to herein may be those of a country or jurisdiction other than the British Virgin Islands. If so, the financial statements and the report of the Auditor should disclose this fact and name such country or jurisdiction.

Republic Power Group Limited

72.	Access to Records

The Auditor shall at all reasonable times have access to all books kept by the Company and to all accounts and vouchers relating thereto; and he may call on the Directors or officers of the Company for any information in their possession relating to the books or affairs of the Company.

73.	Auditor Entitled to Notice

The Auditor of the Company shall be entitled to receive notice of, and to attend any meetings of Members of the Company at which the Company’s profit and loss account and balance sheet are to be presented.

VOLUNTARY LIQUIDATION

74.	Liquidation

The Company may be liquidated in accordance with the Act only if (a) it has no liabilities; or (b) it is able to pay its debts as they fall due and the value of its assets equals or exceeds its liabilities. The Board shall be permitted to pass a Resolution of Directors for the appointment of an eligible individual as a voluntary liquidator (or two or more eligible individuals as joint voluntary liquidators) of the Company if the Members have, by a Resolution of Members, approved the liquidation plan in accordance with the Act.

FUNDAMENTAL CHANGES

75.	Changes

Notwithstanding section 175 of the Act, the Board may sell, transfer, lease, exchange or otherwise dispose of the assets of the Company without the sale, transfer, lease, exchange or other disposition being authorised by a Resolution of Members.

76.	Continuation under Foreign Law

The Company may by Resolution of Members or by Resolution of Directors continue as a company incorporated under the laws of a jurisdiction outside the British Virgin Islands in the manner provided under those laws.

Republic Power Group Limited

We, Vistra (BVI) Limited of Vistra Corporate Services Centre, Wickhams Cay II, Road Town, Tortola, VG1110, British Virgin Islands for the purpose of incorporating a BVI Business Company under the laws of the British Virgin Islands hereby sign these Articles of Association the 17th day of November 2021.

Incorporator

SIGNED Rexella D. Hodge

(Sd.) Rexella D. Hodge
Authorised Signatory
Vistra (BVI) Limited

Appendix B

Cayman M&A

THE COMPANIES ACT (AS REVISED)

EXEMPTED COMPANY LIMITED BY SHARES

THE AMENDED AND RESTATED

MEMORANDUM OF ASSOCIATION

OF

Republic Power Group Limited

(Conditionally adopted on [●] and to become effective from [●])

1.	The name of the Company is Republic Power Group Limited .

2.	The registered office of the Company shall be at the offices of Conyers Trust Company (Cayman) Limited, Cricket Square, Hutchins Drive, PO Box 2681, Grand Cayman, KY1-1111, Cayman Islands.

3.	Subject to the following provisions of this Memorandum, the objects for which the Company is established are unrestricted and shall include, but without limitation:

(a)	to act and perform all the functions of a holding company in all its branches and to coordinate the policy and administration of any subsidiary company or companies wherever incorporated or carrying on business or of any group of companies of which the Company or any subsidiary company is a member or which are in any manner controlled directly or indirectly by the Company;

(b)	to act as an investment company and for that purpose to subscribe, acquire, hold, dispose, sell, deal in or trade upon any terms, whether conditionally or absolutely, shares, stock, debentures, debenture stock, annuities, notes, mortgages, bonds, obligations and securities, foreign exchange, foreign currency deposits and commodities, issued or guaranteed by any company wherever incorporated, or by any government, sovereign, ruler, commissioners, public body or authority, supreme, municipal, local or otherwise, by original subscription, tender, purchase, exchange, underwriting, participation in syndicates or in any other manner and whether or not fully paid up, and to meet calls thereon.

4.	Subject to the following provisions of this Memorandum, the Company shall have and be capable of exercising all the functions of a natural person of full capacity irrespective of any question of corporate benefit, as provided by Section 27(2) of the Companies Act.

5.	Nothing in this Memorandum shall permit the Company to carry on a business for which a licence is required under the laws of the Cayman Islands unless duly licensed.

6.	The Company shall not trade in the Cayman Islands with any person, firm or corporation except in furtherance of the business of the Company carried on outside the Cayman Islands; provided that nothing in this clause shall be construed as to prevent the Company effecting and concluding contracts in the Cayman Islands, and exercising in the Cayman Islands all of its powers necessary for the carrying on of its business outside the Cayman Islands.

7.	The liability of each member is limited to the amount from time to time unpaid on such member’s shares.

8.	The share capital of the Company is US$5,500,000,000 divided into 11,000,000,000 shares of a nominal or par value of US$0.5 each, comprising of (i) 10,000,000,000 class A ordinary shares of a nominal or par value of US$0.5 each; and (ii) 1,000,000,000 class B ordinary shares of a nominal or par value of US$0.5 each of such class or classes (howsoever designated) from time to time and as the Board may determine in accordance with Article 13 of the Articles of Association of the Company, with the power for the Company, insofar as is permitted by law, to redeem or purchase any of its shares and to increase or reduce the said share capital subject to the provisions of the Companies Act (As Revised) and the Articles of Association of the Company and to issue any part of its capital, whether original, redeemed or increased, with or without any preference, priority or special privilege or subject to any postponement of rights or to any conditions or restrictions; and so that, unless the conditions of issue shall otherwise expressly declare, every issue of shares, whether declared to be preference or otherwise, shall be subject to the power hereinbefore contained.

9.	The Company may exercise the power contained in the Companies Act to deregister in the Cayman Islands and be registered by way of continuation in another jurisdiction.

The Companies Act (As Revised)

Exempted Company Limited by Shares

THE AMENDED AND RESTATED

ARTICLES OF ASSOCIATION

OF

Republic Power Group Limited

(Conditionally adopted on [●] and to become effective from [●])

I N D E X

SUBJECT	Article No.

Table A	1
Interpretation	2
Share Capital	3
Alteration Of Capital	4-7
Share Rights	8-10
Variation Of Rights	11-12
Shares	13-16
Share Certificates	17-22
Lien	23-25
Calls On Shares	26-34
Forfeiture Of Shares	35-43
Register Of Members	44-45
Record Dates	46
Transfer Of Shares	47-52
Transmission Of Shares	53-55
Untraceable Members	56
General Meetings	57-59
Notice Of General Meetings	60-61
Proceedings At General Meetings	62-66
Voting	67-78
Proxies	79-84
Corporations Acting By Representatives	85
Written Resolutions Of Members	86
Board Of Directors	87
Disqualification Of Directors	88
Executive Directors	89-90
Alternate Directors	91-94
Directors’ Fees And Expenses	95-98
Directors’ Interests	99-102
General Powers Of The Directors	103-108
Borrowing Powers	109-112
Proceedings Of The Directors	113-122
Audit Committee	123-125
Officers	126-129
Register of Directors and Officers	130
Minutes	131
Seal	132
Authentication Of Documents	133
Destruction Of Documents	134
Dividends And Other Payments	135-144
Reserves	145
Capitalisation	146-147
Subscription Rights Reserve	148
Accounting Records	149-153
Audit	154-159
Notices	160-162
Signatures	163
Winding Up	164-165
Indemnity	166
Financial Year End	167
Amendment To Memorandum and Articles of Association And Name of Company	168
Information	169

THE COMPANIES ACT (AS REVISED)

EXEMPTED COMPANY LIMITED BY SHARES

THE AMENDED AND RESTATED

ARTICLES OF ASSOCIATION

OF

Republic Power Group Limited

TABLE A

1. The regulations in Table A in the Schedule to the Companies Act (As Revised) do not apply to the Company.

INTERPRETATION

2. (1) In these Articles, unless the context otherwise requires, the words standing in the first column of the following table shall bear the meaning set opposite them respectively in the second column.

WORD	MEANING

“Act”	The Companies Act, Cap. 22 (As Revised) of the Cayman Islands.

“address”	for the purposes of these Articles, “address” includes an electronic address unless the Act or rules of the Designated Stock Exchange require a postal address.

“Articles”	these Articles in their present form or as supplemented or amended or substituted from time to time.

“Audit Committee”	the audit committee of the Company formed by the Board pursuant to Article 123 hereof, or any successor audit committee.

“Auditor”	the independent auditor of the Company which shall be an internationally recognized firm of independent accountants.

“Board” or “Directors”	the board of directors of the Company or the directors present at a meeting of directors of the Company at which a quorum is present.

“capital”	the share capital from time to time of the Company.

“Class A Ordinary Shares”	class A ordinary shares of a nominal or par value of US$0.5 each in the share capital of the Company having the rights set out in these Articles and “Class A Ordinary Share” means any of them.

“Class B Ordinary Shares”	class B ordinary shares of a nominal or par value US$0.5 each in the share capital of the Company having the rights set out in these Articles and “Class B Ordinary Share” means any of them.

“clear days”	in relation to the period of a notice, that period excluding the day when the notice is given or deemed to be given and the day for which it is given or on which it is to take effect.

“clearing house”	a clearing house recognised by the laws of the jurisdiction in which the shares of the Company (or depositary receipts therefor) are listed or quoted on a stock exchange or interdealer quotation system in such jurisdiction.

“Company”	Republic Power Group Limited

“competent regulatory authority”	a competent regulatory authority in the territory where the shares of the Company (or depositary receipts therefor) are listed or quoted on a stock exchange or interdealer quotation system in such territory.

“Conversion Date”	in respect of a Conversion Notice means the day falling on or after the day that is 21 days after the date on which that Conversion Notice is delivered.

“Conversion Notice”	a written notice delivered to the Company at its Office (and as otherwise stated therein) stating that a holder of Class B Ordinary Shares elects to convert the number of Class B Ordinary Shares specified therein pursuant to Article 10.

“Conversion Number”	in relation to any Class B Ordinary Shares, such number of Class A Ordinary Shares as may, upon exercise of the Conversion Right, be issued at the Conversion Rate.

“Conversion Rate”	means, at any time, on a 1:1 basis.

“Conversion Right”	In respect of a Class B Ordinary Share means the right of its holder, subject to the provisions of these Articles and to any applicable fiscal or other laws or regulations including the Act, to convert all or any of its Class B Ordinary Shares, into the Conversion Number of Class A Ordinary Shares in its discretion.

“debenture” and “debenture holder”	include debenture stock and debenture stockholder respectively.

“Designated Stock Exchange”	the stock exchange in the United States of America on which any shares are listed for trading.

“dollars” and “$”	dollars, the legal currency of the United States of America.

“Exchange Act”	the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended.

“head office”	such office of the Company as the Directors may from time to time determine to be the principal office of the Company.

“Independent Director”	a director who is an independent director as defined in the applicable rules and regulations of the Designated Stock Exchange.

“Member”	a duly registered holder from time to time of the shares in the capital of the Company.

“Memorandum of Association”	the memorandum of association of the Company, as amended from time to time.

“month”	a calendar month.

“Notice”	written notice unless otherwise specifically stated in these Articles and, where the context so requires, shall include any other document or communication to be served, issued, or given by the Company under these Articles or pursuant to applicable laws and regulations, including the rules of the Designated Stock Exchange and/or competent regulatory authority. For the avoidance of doubt, Notice may be provided in physical or electronic form.

“Office”	the registered office of the Company for the time being.

“ordinary resolution”	a resolution shall be an ordinary resolution when it has been passed (i) by a simple majority of votes cast by such Members as, being entitled so to do, vote in person or, in the case of any Member being a corporation, by its duly authorised representative or, where proxies are allowed, by proxy at a general meeting of which Notice has been duly given in accordance with Article 60, or (ii) in writing in the manner set out in Article 86;

“paid up”	paid up or credited as paid up.

“Register”	the principal register and where applicable, any branch register of Members of the Company to be maintained at such place within or outside the Cayman Islands as the Board shall determine from time to time.

“Registration Office”	in respect of any class of share capital such place as the Board may from time to time determine to keep a branch register of Members in respect of that class of share capital and where (except in cases where the Board otherwise directs) the transfers or other documents of title for such class of share capital are to be lodged for registration and are to be registered.

“SEC”	the United States Securities and Exchange Commission.

“Securities Act”	mean the U.S. Securities Act 1933 as amended, or any similar federal statute and the rules and regulations of the SEC thereunder as the same shall be in effect from time to time.

“Seal”	common seal or any one or more duplicate seals of the Company (including a securities seal) for use in the Cayman Islands or in any place outside the Cayman Islands.

“Secretary”	any person, firm or corporation appointed by the Board to perform any of the duties of secretary of the Company and includes any assistant, deputy, temporary or acting secretary.

“shares”	collectively, Class A Ordinary Shares and Class B Ordinary Shares, or any of Class A Ordinary Shares or Class B Ordinary Shares, as applicable to the context, and includes any fraction of a share.

“special resolution”	a resolution shall be a special resolution when it has been passed (i) by a majority of not less than two-thirds of votes cast by such Members as, being entitled so to do, vote in person or, in the case of such Members as are corporations, by their respective duly authorised representative or, where proxies are allowed, by proxy at a general meeting of which Notice has been duly given in accordance with Article 60, or (ii) in writing in the manner set out in Article 86;

a special resolution shall be effective for any purpose for which an ordinary resolution is expressed to be required under any provision of these Articles or the Statutes.

“Statutes”	the Act and every other law of the Legislature of the Cayman Islands for the time being in force applying to or affecting the Company, its Memorandum of Association and/or these Articles.

“year”	a calendar year.

(2)	In these Articles, unless there be something within the subject or context inconsistent with such construction:

(a)	words importing the singular include the plural and vice versa;

(b)	words importing a gender include both gender and the neuter;

(c)	words importing persons include companies, associations and bodies of persons whether corporate or not;

(d)	the words:

(i)	“may” shall be construed as permissive;

(ii)	“shall” or “will” shall be construed as imperative;

(e)	expressions referring to writing shall, unless the contrary intention appears, be construed as including printing, lithography, email, facsimile, photography and other modes of representing words or figures in a visible form, including electronic writing or display (such as digital documents or electronic communications) provided that both the mode of service of the relevant document or Notice and the Member’s election comply with all applicable Statutes, rules and regulations;

(f)	any requirement as to delivery under the Articles include delivery in the form of an electronic record (as defined in the Electronic Transactions Act of the Cayman Islands) or an electronic communication;

(g)	references to any law, ordinance, statute or statutory provision shall be interpreted as relating to any statutory modification or re-enactment thereof for the time being in force;

(h)	save as aforesaid words and expressions defined in the Statutes shall bear the same meanings in these Articles if not inconsistent with the subject in the context;

(i)	references to a document (including, but without limitation, a resolution in writing) being signed or executed include references to it being signed or executed under hand or under seal or by electronic communication or by electronic signature or by any other method and references to a Notice or document include a Notice or document recorded or stored in any digital, electronic, electrical, magnetic or other retrievable form or medium and information in visible form whether having physical substance or not;

(j)	Sections 8 and 19 of the Electronic Transaction Act of the Cayman Islands, as amended from time to time, shall not apply to these Articles to the extent it imposes obligations or requirements in addition to those set out in these Articles;

(k)	where a Member is a corporation, any reference in these Articles to a Member shall, where the context requires, refer to a duly authorised representative of such Member;

(l)	references to “in the ordinary course of business” and comparable expressions mean the ordinary and usual course of business of the relevant party, consistent in all material respects (including nature and scope) with the prior practice of such party;

(m)	reference to a meeting: (a) shall, where the context is appropriate, include a meeting that has been postponed by the Board pursuant to Article 65, and (b) shall mean a meeting convened and held in any manner permitted by these Articles and any Member or Director attending and participating at a meeting by means of electronic facilities shall be deemed to be present at that meeting for all purposes of the Statutes and these Articles, and attend, participate, attending, participating, attendance and participation shall be construed accordingly;

(n)	references to the right of a Member to speak at a general meeting shall include the right to raise questions or make statements to the chairman of the meeting, verbally or in written form, by means of electronic facilities. Such a right shall be deemed to have been duly exercised if the questions or statements may be heard or seen by all or only some of the persons present at the meeting (or only by the chairman of the meeting) in which event the chairman of the meeting shall relay the questions raised or the statements made verbatim to all persons present at the meeting, either orally or in writing using electronic facilities;

(o)	unless the context otherwise requires, any reference to “print”, “printed”, or “printed copy” and “printing” shall be deemed to include electronic versions or electronic copies; and

(p)	any reference to the term “place” within these Articles shall be construed as applicable only in contexts where a physical location is required or relevant. Any reference to a “place” for the delivery, receipt, or payment of monies, whether by the Company or by Members, shall not preclude the use of electronic means for such delivery, receipt, or payment. For the avoidance of doubt, references to a “place” in the context of meetings shall include physical, electronic, or hybrid meeting formats, as permitted by applicable laws and regulations. Notices of meetings, adjournments, postponements, or any other references to a “place” shall be interpreted to include virtual platforms or electronic means of communication where applicable. Where the term “place” is out of context, unnecessary, or not applicable, such reference shall be disregarded without affecting the validity or interpretation of the relevant provision.

SHARE CAPITAL

3. (1) The share capital of the Company at the date on which these Articles come into effect shall be divided into shares of a par value of US$0.50 each.

(2) Subject to the Act, the Company’s Memorandum and Articles of Association and, where applicable, the rules and regulations of the Designated Stock Exchange and/or any competent regulatory authority, the Company shall have the power to purchase or otherwise acquire its own shares and such power shall be exercisable by the Board in such manner, upon such terms and subject to such conditions as it in its absolute discretion thinks fit and any determination by the Board of the manner of purchase shall be deemed authorized by these Articles for purposes of the Act. Subject to the Act and the rules and regulations of the Designated Stock Exchange and/or any competent regulatory authority, the Company is hereby authorized to make payments in respect of a redemption or purchase of its own shares in any manner authorized by the Act, including out of its capital. The purchase of any share shall not oblige the Company to purchase any other share other than as may be required pursuant to applicable law and any other contractual obligations of the Company.

(3)  The Company is authorised to hold treasury shares in accordance with the Act and may designate as treasury shares any of its shares that it purchases or redeems, or any share surrendered to it subject to the rules and regulations of the Designated Stock Exchange and/or any competent regulatory authority. Shares held by the Company as treasury shares shall continue to be classified as treasury shares until such shares are either cancelled or transferred as the Board may determine on such terms and subject to such conditions as it in its absolute discretion thinks fits in accordance with the Act subject to the rules and regulations of the Designated Stock Exchange and/or any competent regulatory authority.

(4) The Company may accept the surrender for no consideration of any fully paid share unless, as a result of such surrender, there would no longer be any issued shares of the Company other than shares held as treasury shares.

(5) No share shall be issued to bearer.

ALTERATION OF CAPITAL

4. The Company may from time to time by ordinary resolution in accordance with the Act alter the conditions of its Memorandum of Association to:

(a)	increase its capital by such sum, to be divided into shares of such amounts, as the resolution shall prescribe;

(b)	consolidate and divide all or any of its capital into shares of larger amount than its existing shares;

(c)	without prejudice to the powers of the Board under Article 13, divide its shares into several classes and without prejudice to any special rights previously conferred on the holders of existing shares attach thereto respectively any preferential, deferred, qualified or special rights, privileges, conditions or such restrictions which in the absence of any such determination by the Company in general meeting, as the Directors may determine provided always that, for the avoidance of doubt, where a class of shares has been authorized by the Company no resolution of the Company in general meeting is required for the issuance of shares of that class and the Directors may issue shares of that class and determine such rights, privileges, conditions or restrictions attaching thereto as aforesaid, and further provided that where the Company issues shares which do not carry voting rights, the words “non-voting” shall appear in the designation of such shares and where the equity capital includes shares with different voting rights, the designation of each class of shares, other than those with the most favourable voting rights, must include the words “restricted voting” or “limited voting”;

(d)	sub-divide its shares, or any of them, into shares of smaller amount than is fixed by the Memorandum of Association (subject, nevertheless, to the Act), and may by such resolution determine that, as between the holders of the shares resulting from such sub-division, one or more of the shares may have any such preferred, deferred or other rights or be subject to any such restrictions as compared with the other or others as the Company has power to attach to unissued or new shares;

(e)	cancel any shares which, at the date of the passing of the resolution, have not been taken, or agreed to be taken, by any person, and diminish the amount of its capital by the amount of the shares so cancelled or, in the case of shares, without par value, diminish the number of shares into which its capital is divided.

5. The Board may settle as it considers expedient any difficulty which arises in relation to any consolidation and division under the Article 4 and in particular but without prejudice to the generality of the foregoing may issue certificates in respect of fractions of shares or arrange for the sale of the shares representing fractions and the distribution of the net proceeds of sale (after deduction of the expenses of such sale) in due proportion amongst the Members who would have been entitled to the fractions, and for this purpose the Board may authorise any person to transfer the shares representing fractions to their purchaser or resolve that such net proceeds be paid to the Company for the Company’s benefit. Such purchaser will not be bound to see to the application of the purchase money nor will his title to the shares be affected by any irregularity or invalidity in the proceedings relating to the sale.

6. The Company may from time to time by special resolution, subject to any confirmation or consent required by the Act, reduce its share capital or any capital redemption reserve or other undistributable reserve in any manner permitted by law.

7. Except so far as otherwise provided by the conditions of issue, or by these Articles, any capital raised by the creation of new shares shall be treated as if it formed part of the original capital of the Company, and such shares shall be subject to the provisions contained in these Articles with reference to the payment of calls and instalments, transfer and transmission, forfeiture, lien, cancellation, surrender, voting and otherwise.

SHARE RIGHTS

8. Subject to the provisions of the Act, the rules and regulations of the Designated Stock Exchange and the Memorandum and Articles of Association and to any special rights conferred on the holders of any shares or class of shares, and without prejudice to Article 13 hereof, any share in the Company (whether forming part of the present capital or not) may be issued with or have attached thereto such rights or restrictions whether in regard to dividend, voting, return of capital or otherwise as the Board may determine, including without limitation on terms that they may be, or at the option of the Company or the holder are, liable to be redeemed on such terms and in such manner, including out of capital, as the Board may deem fit.

9. Subject to the Act, the rules and regulations of the Designated Stock Exchange and the Memorandum and Articles of Association, and to any special rights conferred on the holders of any shares or attaching to any class of shares, shares may be issued on the terms that may be or at the option of the Company or the holder are, liable to be redeemed on such terms and in such manner, including out of capital, as the Board may deem fit.

10. (1) Subject to Article 3 and Article 13(1), the Memorandum of Association and any resolution of the Members to the contrary and without prejudice to any special rights conferred thereby on the holders of any other shares or class of shares, the share capital of the Company shall be divided into shares of two classes: Class A Ordinary Shares and Class B Ordinary Shares. Class A Ordinary Shares and Class B Ordinary Shares shall, except as otherwise provided herein, carry equal rights and rank pari passu with one another:

Holders of Class A Ordinary Shares shall, subject to these Articles, have the following rights:

(a)	be entitled to one vote per share;

(b)	be entitled to such dividends as the Board may from time to time declare;

(c)	in the event of a winding up or dissolution of the Company, whether voluntary or involuntary or for the purpose of a reorganisation or otherwise or upon any distribution of capital, be entitled to the surplus assets of the Company; and

(d)	generally, be entitled to enjoy all of the rights attaching to shares.

Holders of Class B Ordinary Shares shall, subject to these Articles, have the following rights:

(a) As regards conversion

(i)	Subject to the provisions hereof and to compliance with all fiscal and other laws and regulations applicable thereto, including the Act, a holder of Class B Ordinary Shares shall have the Conversion Right in respect of each Class B Ordinary Share. For the avoidance of doubt, a holder of Class A Ordinary Shares shall have no rights to convert Class A Ordinary Shares into Class B Ordinary Shares under any circumstances.

(ii)	Each Class B Ordinary Share shall be converted at the option of the holder, at any time after issue and without the payment of any additional sum, into one fully paid Class A Ordinary Share calculated at the Conversion Rate. Such conversion shall take effect on the Conversion Date. A Conversion Notice shall not be effective if it is not accompanied by the share certificates in respect of the relevant Class B Ordinary Shares and such other evidence (if any) as the Directors may reasonably require to prove the title of the person exercising such right (or, if such certificates have been lost or destroyed, such evidence of title and such indemnity as the Directors may reasonably require). Upon conversion, the Company shall procure that upon request by the relevant Member, certificates in respect of the relevant Class A Ordinary Shares, together with a new certificate for any unconverted Class B Ordinary Shares comprised in the certificate(s) surrendered by the holder of the Class B Ordinary Shares, are issued to the holders of the Class A Ordinary Shares and Class B Ordinary Shares, as the case may be. Any and all taxes and stamp, issue and registration duties (if any) arising on conversion shall be borne by the holder of Class B Ordinary Shares requesting conversion.

(iii)	Any conversion of Class B Ordinary Shares into Class A Ordinary Shares pursuant to this Article 10 shall be effected in such manner as permissible under the laws of the Cayman Islands including by way of a re-designation and re-classification of the relevant Class B Ordinary Share as a Class A Ordinary Share or by way of a repurchase or redemption of the relevant Class B Ordinary Share in consideration of the issue of relevant Class A Ordinary Share. All Class A Ordinary Shares so converted shall carry such rights and restrictions and which shall rank pari passu in all respects with the Class A Ordinary Shares then in issue. Such conversion shall become effective forthwith upon entries being made in the Register of Members of the Company to record the re-designation and re-classification of the relevant Class B Ordinary Shares as Class A Ordinary Shares or repurchase or redemption of the relevant Class B Ordinary Shares and issue of Class A Ordinary Shares.

(iv)	Until such time as the Class B Ordinary Shares have been converted into Class A Ordinary Shares, the Company shall:

(1)	at all times keep available for issue and free of all liens, charges, options, mortgages, pledges, claims, equities, encumbrances and other third-party rights of any nature, and not subject to any pre-emptive rights out of its authorised but unissued share capital, such number of authorised but unissued Class A Ordinary Shares as would enable all Class B Ordinary Shares to be converted into Class A Ordinary Shares and any other rights of conversion into, subscription for or exchange into Class A Ordinary Shares to be satisfied in full; and

(2)	not make any issue, grant or distribution or take any other action if the effect would be that on the conversion of the Class B Ordinary Shares to Class A Ordinary Shares it would be required to issue Class A Ordinary Shares at a price lower than the par value thereof.

(b) As regards Voting Rights

Holders of shares have the right to receive notice of, attend, speak and vote at general meetings of the Company. Holders of Class A Ordinary Shares and Class B Ordinary Shares shall, at all times (other than in respect of separate general meetings of the holders of a class or series of shares held in accordance with Article 11 below), vote together as one class on all matters submitted to a vote for Members’ consent. Each Class A Ordinary Share shall be entitled to one (1) vote on all matters subject to the vote at general meetings of the Company, and each Class B Ordinary Share shall be entitled to one hundred (100) votes on all matters subject to the vote at general meetings of the Company.

(c) As regards dividends rights

Holders of Class B Ordinary Shares shall not be entitled to any dividends declared as the Board may from time to time declare.

(2) Unless explicitly stated otherwise in these Articles, including Article 10, Class A Ordinary Shares and Class B Ordinary Shares shall rank equally in all respects and shall have the same rights, preferences, privileges and restrictions, including rights to dividends, liquidation proceeds, and other financial or economic entitlements. Any amendments to the rights of either class of shares shall be subject to the provisions of Article 11.

VARIATION OF RIGHTS

11. Subject to the Act and without prejudice to Article 8, all or any of the special rights for the time being attached to the shares or any class of shares may, unless otherwise provided by the terms of issue of the shares of that class, from time to time (whether or not the Company is being wound up) be varied, modified or abrogated either with the consent in writing of the holders of not less than two-thirds in nominal value of the issued shares of that class or with the sanction of a special resolution passed at a separate general meeting of the holders of the shares of that class. To every such separate general meeting all the provisions of these Articles relating to general meetings of the Company shall, mutatis mutandis, apply, but so that:

(a)	notwithstanding Article 59 which shall not apply to this Article 11, separate general meetings of the holders of a class or series of shares may be called only by (i) the Chairman of the Board, or (ii) a majority of the entire Board (unless otherwise specifically provided by the terms of issue of the shares of such class or series). Nothing in this Article 11 shall be deemed to give any Member or Members the right to call a class or series meeting;

(b)	the necessary quorum (whether at a separate general meeting or at its adjourned meeting) shall be a person or persons or (in the case of a Member being a corporation) its duly authorized representative together holding or representing by proxy not less than one-third the total votes attached to the issued shares of that class entitled to vote at such meeting (but so that if at any adjourned meeting of such holders a quorum as above defined is not present, those Members who are present shall form a quorum (whatever the number of shares held by them));

(c)	every holder of shares of the class shall be entitled on a poll to one vote for every such share held by him; and

(d)	any holder of shares of the class present in person or by proxy or authorised representative may demand a poll.

12. The special rights conferred upon the holders of any shares or class of shares shall not, unless otherwise expressly provided in the rights attaching to or the terms of issue of such shares, be deemed to be varied, modified or abrogated by the creation or issue of further shares ranking pari passu therewith.

SHARES

13. (1) Subject to the Act, these Articles and, where applicable, the rules and regulations of the Designated Stock Exchange and without prejudice to any special rights or restrictions for the time being attached to any shares or any class of shares, the unissued shares of the Company (whether forming part of the original or any increased capital) shall be at the disposal of the Board, which may offer, allot, grant options over or otherwise dispose of them to such persons, at such times and for such consideration and upon such terms and conditions as the Board may in its absolute discretion determine but so that no shares shall be issued at a discount to their nominal value. In particular and without prejudice to the generality of the foregoing, the Board is hereby empowered to authorize by resolution or resolutions from time to time the issuance of one or more classes or series of preferred shares and to fix the designations, powers, preferences and relative, participating, optional and other rights, if any, and the qualifications, limitations and restrictions thereof, if any, including, without limitation, the number of shares constituting each such class or series, dividend rights, conversion rights, redemption privileges, voting powers, full or limited or no voting powers, and liquidation preferences, and to increase or decrease the size of any such class or series (but not below the number of shares of any class or series of preferred shares then outstanding) to the extent permitted by the Act. Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, the resolution or resolutions providing for the establishment of any class or series of preferred shares may, to the extent permitted by law, provide that such class or series shall be superior to, rank equally with or be junior to the preferred shares of any other class or series.

(2) Neither the Company nor the Board shall be obliged, when making or granting any allotment of, offer of, option over or disposal of shares, to make, or make available, any such allotment, offer, option or shares to Members or others with registered addresses in any particular territory or territories being a territory or territories where, in the absence of a registration statement or other special formalities, this would or might, in the opinion of the Board, be unlawful or impracticable. Members affected as a result of the foregoing sentence shall not be, or be deemed to be, a separate class of members for any purpose whatsoever. Except as otherwise expressly provided in the resolution or resolutions providing for the establishment of any class or series of preferred shares, no vote of the holders of preferred shares or ordinary shares shall be a prerequisite to the issuance of any shares of any class or series of the preferred shares authorized by and complying with the conditions of the Memorandum and Articles of Association.

(3) The Board may issue options, warrants or convertible securities or securities of similar nature conferring the right upon the holders thereof to subscribe for, purchase or receive any class of shares or securities in the capital of the Company on such terms as it may from time to time determine.

14. The Company may in connection with the issue of any shares exercise all powers of paying commission and brokerage conferred or permitted by the Act. Subject to the Act, the commission may be satisfied by the payment of cash or by the allotment of fully or partly paid shares or partly in one and partly in the other.

15. Except as required by law, no person shall be recognised by the Company as holding any share upon any trust and the Company shall not be bound by or required in any way to recognise (even when having notice thereof) any equitable, contingent, future or partial interest in any share or any fractional part of a share or (except only as otherwise provided by these Articles or by law) any other rights in respect of any share except an absolute right to the entirety thereof in the registered holder.

16. Subject to the Act and these Articles, the Board may at any time after the allotment of shares but before any person has been entered in the Register as the holder, recognise a renunciation thereof by the allottee in favour of some other person and may accord to any allottee of a share a right to effect such renunciation upon and subject to such terms and conditions as the Board considers fit to impose.

SHARE CERTIFICATES

17. Every share certificate shall be issued under the Seal or a facsimile thereof or with the Seal printed thereon and shall specify the number and class and distinguishing numbers (if any) of the shares to which it relates, and the amount paid up thereon and may otherwise be in such form as the Directors may from time to time determine. No certificate shall be issued representing shares of more than one class. The Board may by resolution determine, either generally or in any particular case or cases, that any signatures on any such certificates (or certificates in respect of other securities) need not be autographic but may be affixed to such certificates by some mechanical means or may be printed thereon.

18. (1) In the case of a share held jointly by several persons, the Company shall not be bound to issue more than one certificate therefor and delivery of a certificate to one of several joint holders shall be sufficient delivery to all such holders.

(2) Where a share stands in the names of two or more persons, the person first named in the Register shall as regards service of notices and, subject to the provisions of these Articles, all or any other matters connected with the Company, except the transfer of the shares, be deemed the sole holder thereof.

19. The Company is not obliged to issue a share certificate to a Member unless the Member requests it in writing from the Company. Every person whose name is entered, upon an allotment of shares, as a Member in the Register shall be entitled without payment, to receive one certificate for all such shares of any one class or several certificates each for one or more of such shares of such class upon payment for every certificate after the first of such reasonable out-of-pocket expenses as the Board from time to time determines.

20. Share certificates shall be issued within the relevant time limit as prescribed by the Act or as the Designated Stock Exchange may from time to time determine, whichever is the shorter, after allotment or, except in the case of a transfer which the Company is for the time being entitled to refuse to register and does not register, after lodgment of a transfer with the Company. Every share certificate of the Company shall bear legends required under the applicable laws, including the Securities Act.

21. (1) Upon every transfer of shares the certificate held by the transferor shall be given up to be cancelled, and shall forthwith be cancelled accordingly, and a new certificate shall be issued to the transferee in respect of the shares transferred to him at such fee as is provided in paragraph (2) of this Article 21. If any of the shares included in the certificate so given up shall be retained by the transferor a new certificate for the balance shall be issued to him at the aforesaid fee payable by the transferor to the Company in respect thereof.

(2) The fee referred to in paragraph (1) above shall be an amount not exceeding the relevant maximum amount as the Designated Stock Exchange may from time to time determine provided that the Board may at any time determine a lower amount for such fee.

22. If a share certificate shall be damaged or defaced or alleged to have been lost, stolen or destroyed a new certificate representing the same shares may be issued to the relevant Member upon request and on payment of such fee as the Board may determine and, subject to compliance with such terms (if any) as to evidence and indemnity and to payment of the costs and reasonable out-of-pocket expenses of the Company in investigating such evidence and preparing such indemnity as the Board may think fit and, in case of damage or defacement, on delivery of the old certificate to the Company provided always that where share warrants have been issued, no new share warrant shall be issued to replace one that has been lost unless the Board has determined that the original has been destroyed.

LIEN

23. The Company shall have a first and paramount lien on every share (not being a fully paid share) for all moneys (whether presently payable or not) called or payable at a fixed time in respect of that share. The Company shall also have a first and paramount lien on every share (not being a fully paid share) registered in the name of a Member (whether or not jointly with other Members) for all amounts of money presently payable by such Member or his estate to the Company whether the same shall have been incurred before or after notice to the Company of any equitable or other interest of any person other than such member, and whether the period for the payment or discharge of the same shall have actually become due or not, and notwithstanding that the same are joint debts or liabilities of such Member or his estate and any other person, whether a Member or not. The Company’s lien on a share shall extend to all dividends or other moneys payable thereon or in respect thereof. The Board may at any time, generally or in any particular case, waive any lien that has arisen or declare any share exempt in whole or in part, from the provisions of this Article 23.

24. Subject to these Articles, the Company may sell in such manner as the Board determines any share on which the Company has a lien, but no sale shall be made unless some sum in respect of which the lien exists is presently payable, or the liability or engagement in respect of which such lien exists is liable to be presently fulfilled or discharged nor until the expiration of fourteen (14) clear days after a notice in writing, stating and demanding payment of the sum presently payable, or specifying the liability or engagement and demanding fulfilment or discharge thereof and giving notice of the intention to sell in default, has been served on the registered holder for the time being of the share or the person entitled thereto by reason of his death or bankruptcy.

25. The net proceeds of the sale shall be received by the Company and applied in or towards payment or discharge of the debt or liability in respect of which the lien exists, so far as the same is presently payable, and any residue shall (subject to a like lien for debts or liabilities not presently payable as existed upon the share prior to the sale) be paid to the person entitled to the share at the time of the sale. To give effect to any such sale the Board may authorise some person to transfer the shares sold to the purchaser thereof. The purchaser shall be registered as the holder of the shares so transferred and he shall not be bound to see to the application of the purchase money, nor shall his title to the shares be affected by any irregularity or invalidity in the proceedings relating to the sale.

CALLS ON SHARES

26. Subject to these Articles and to the terms of allotment, the Board may from time to time make calls upon the Members in respect of any moneys unpaid on their shares (whether on account of the nominal value of the shares or by way of premium), and each Member shall (subject to being given at least fourteen (14) clear days’ Notice specifying the time and place of payment) pay to the Company as required by such notice the amount called on his shares. A call may be extended, postponed or revoked in whole or in part as the Board determines but no Member shall be entitled to any such extension, postponement or revocation except as a matter of grace and favour.

27. A call shall be deemed to have been made at the time when the resolution of the Board authorising the call was passed and may be made payable either in one lump sum or by instalments.

28. A person upon whom a call is made shall remain liable for calls made upon him notwithstanding the subsequent transfer of the shares in respect of which the call was made. The joint holders of a share shall be jointly and severally liable to pay all calls and instalments due in respect thereof or other moneys due in respect thereof.

29. If a sum called in respect of a share is not paid before or on the day appointed for payment thereof, the person from whom the sum is due shall pay interest on the amount unpaid from the day appointed for payment thereof to the time of actual payment at such rate (not exceeding twenty per cent. (20%) per annum) as the Board may determine, but the Board may in its absolute discretion waive payment of such interest in whole or in part.

30. No Member shall be entitled to receive any dividend or bonus or to be present and vote (save as proxy for another Member) at any general meeting either personally or by proxy, or be reckoned in a quorum, or exercise any other privilege as a Member until all calls or instalments due by him to the Company, whether alone or jointly with any other person, together with interest and expenses (if any) shall have been paid.

31. On the trial or hearing of any action or other proceedings for the recovery of any money due for any call, it shall be sufficient to prove that the name of the Member sued is entered in the Register as the holder, or one of the holders, of the shares in respect of which such debt accrued, that the resolution making the call is duly recorded in the minute book, and that notice of such call was duly given to the Member sued, in pursuance of these Articles; and it shall not be necessary to prove the appointment of the Directors who made such call, nor any other matters whatsoever, but the proof of the matters aforesaid shall be conclusive evidence of the debt.

32. Any amount payable in respect of a share upon allotment or at any fixed date, whether in respect of nominal value or premium or as an instalment of a call, shall be deemed to be a call duly made and payable on the date fixed for payment and if it is not paid the provisions of these Articles shall apply as if that amount had become due and payable by virtue of a call duly made and notified.

33. On the issue of shares the Board may differentiate between the allottees or holders as to the amount of calls to be paid and the times of payment.

34. The Board may, if it thinks fit, receive from any Member willing to advance the same, and either in money or money’s worth, all or any part of the moneys uncalled and unpaid or instalments payable upon any shares held by him and upon all or any of the moneys so advanced (until the same would, but for such advance, become presently payable) pay interest at such rate (if any) as the Board may decide. The Board may at any time repay the amount so advanced upon giving to such Member not less than one (1) month’s Notice of its intention in that behalf, unless before the expiration of such notice the amount so advanced shall have been called up on the shares in respect of which it was advanced. Such payment in advance shall not entitle the holder of such share or shares to participate in respect thereof in a dividend subsequently declared.

FORFEITURE OF SHARES

35. (1) If a call remains unpaid after it has become due and payable the Board may give to the person from whom it is due not less than fourteen (14) clear days’ Notice:

(a)	requiring payment of the amount unpaid together with any interest which may have accrued and which may still accrue up to the date of actual payment; and

(b)	stating that if the Notice is not complied with the shares on which the call was made will be liable to be forfeited.

(2) If the requirements of any such Notice are not complied with, any share in respect of which such Notice has been given may at any time thereafter, before payment of all calls and interest due in respect thereof has been made, be forfeited by a resolution of the Board to that effect, and such forfeiture shall include all dividends and bonuses declared in respect of the forfeited share but not actually paid before the forfeiture.

36. When any share has been forfeited, notice of the forfeiture shall be served upon the person who was before forfeiture the holder of the share. No forfeiture shall be invalidated by any omission or neglect to give such Notice.

37. The Board may accept the surrender of any share liable to be forfeited hereunder and, in such case, references in these Articles to forfeiture will include surrender.

38. Any share so forfeited shall be deemed the property of the Company and may be sold, re-allotted or otherwise disposed of to such person, upon such terms and in such manner as the Board determines, and at any time before a sale, re-allotment or disposition the forfeiture may be annulled by the Board on such terms as the Board determines.

39. A person whose shares have been forfeited shall cease to be a Member in respect of the forfeited shares but nevertheless shall remain liable to pay the Company all moneys which at the date of forfeiture were presently payable by him to the Company in respect of the shares, with (if the Board shall in its discretion so requires) interest thereon from the date of forfeiture until payment at such rate (not exceeding twenty per cent. (20%) per annum) as the Board shall determine. The Board may enforce payment thereof if it thinks fit, and without any deduction or allowance for the value of the forfeited shares, at the date of forfeiture, but his liability shall cease if and when the Company shall have received payment in full of all such moneys in respect of the shares. For the purposes of this Article 39 any sum which, by the terms of issue of a share, is payable thereon at a fixed time which is subsequent to the date of forfeiture, whether on account of the nominal value of the share or by way of premium, shall notwithstanding that time has not yet arrived be deemed to be payable at the date of forfeiture, and the same shall become due and payable immediately upon the forfeiture, but interest thereon shall only be payable in respect of any period between the said fixed time and the date of actual payment.

40. A declaration by a Director or the Secretary that a share has been forfeited on a specified date shall be conclusive evidence of the facts therein stated as against all persons claiming to be entitled to the share, and such declaration shall (subject to the execution of an instrument of transfer by the Company if necessary) constitute a good title to the share, and the person to whom the share is disposed of shall be registered as the holder of the share and shall not be bound to see to the application of the consideration (if any), nor shall his title to the share be affected by any irregularity in or invalidity of the proceedings in reference to the forfeiture, sale or disposal of the share. When any share shall have been forfeited, notice of the declaration shall be given to the Member in whose name it stood immediately prior to the forfeiture, and an entry of the forfeiture, with the date thereof, shall forthwith be made in the Register, but no forfeiture shall be in any manner invalidated by any omission or neglect to give such notice or make any such entry.

41. Notwithstanding any such forfeiture as aforesaid the Board may at any time, before any shares so forfeited shall have been sold, re-allotted or otherwise disposed of, permit the shares forfeited to be bought back upon the terms of payment of all calls and interest due upon and expenses incurred in respect of the share, and upon such further terms (if any) as it thinks fit.

42. The forfeiture of a share shall not prejudice the right of the Company to any call already made or instalment payable thereon.

43. The provisions of these Articles as to forfeiture shall apply in the case of non-payment of any sum which, by the terms of issue of a share, becomes payable at a fixed time, whether on account of the nominal value of the share or by way of premium, as if the same had been payable by virtue of a call duly made and notified.

REGISTER OF MEMBERS

44. (1) The Company shall keep in one or more books a Register of its Members and shall enter therein the following particulars, that is to say:

(a)	the name and address of each Member, the number and class of shares held by him and the amount paid or agreed to be considered as paid on such shares;

(b)	the date on which each person was entered in the Register; and

(c)	the date on which any person ceased to be a Member.

(2) The Company may keep an overseas or local or other branch register of Members resident in any place, and the Board may make and vary such regulations as it determines in respect of the keeping of any such register and maintaining a Registration Office in connection therewith.

45. The Register and branch register of Members, as the case may be, shall be open to inspection for such times and on such days as the Board shall determine by Members without charge or by any other person, upon a maximum payment of $2.50 or such other sum specified by the Board, at the Office or Registration Office or such other place at which the Register is kept in accordance with the Act. The Register including any overseas or local or other branch register of Members may, after compliance with any notice requirements of the Designated Stock Exchange or by any electronic means in such manner as may be accepted by the Designated Stock Exchange to that effect, be closed for inspection at such times or for such periods not exceeding in the whole thirty (30) days in each year as the Board may determine and either generally or in respect of any class of shares.

RECORD DATES

46. For the purpose of determining the Members entitled to notice of or to vote at any general meeting, or any adjournment thereof, or entitled to express consent to corporate action in writing without a meeting, or entitled to receive payment of any dividend or other distribution or allotment of any rights, or entitled to exercise any rights in respect of any change, conversion or exchange of shares or for the purpose of any other lawful action, the Board may fix, in advance, a date as the record date for any such determination of Members.

If the Board does not fix a record date for any general meeting, the record date for determining the Members entitled to a notice of or to vote at such meeting shall be at the close of business on the day next preceding the day on which notice is given, or, if in accordance with these Articles notice is waived, at the close of business on the day next preceding the day on which the meeting is held. The record date for determining the Members for any other purpose shall be at the close of business on the day on which the Board adopts the resolution relating thereto.

A determination of the Members of record entitled to notice of or to vote at a meeting of the Members shall apply to any adjournment of the meeting; provided, however, that the Board may fix a new record date for the adjourned meeting.

TRANSFER OF SHARES

47. (1) Subject to these Articles, any Member may transfer all or any of his shares by an instrument of transfer in the usual or common form or in a form prescribed by the Designated Stock Exchange or in any other form approved by the Board and may be under hand or, if the transferor or transferee is a clearing house or a central depository house or its nominee(s), by hand or by machine imprinted signature or by such other manner of execution as the Board may approve from time to time.

(2) Notwithstanding the provisions of subparagraph (1) above, for so long as any shares are listed on the Designated Stock Exchange, titles to such listed shares may be evidenced and transferred in accordance with the laws applicable to and the rules and regulations of the Designated Stock Exchange that are or shall be applicable to such listed shares. The register of members of the Company in respect of its listed shares (whether the Register or a branch register) may be kept by recording the particulars required by Section 40 of the Act in a form otherwise than legible if such recording otherwise complies with the laws applicable to and the rules and regulations of the Designated Stock Exchange that are or shall be applicable to such listed shares.

48. The instrument of transfer shall be executed by or on behalf of the transferor and the transferee provided that the Board may dispense with the execution of the instrument of transfer by the transferee in any case which it thinks fit in its discretion to do so. Without prejudice to Article 47, the Board may also resolve, either generally or in any particular case, upon request by either the transferor or transferee, to accept mechanically executed transfers. The transferor shall be deemed to remain the holder of the share until the name of the transferee is entered in the Register in respect thereof. Nothing in these Articles shall preclude the Board from recognising a renunciation of the allotment or provisional allotment of any share by the allottee in favour of some other person.

49. (1) The Board may, in its absolute discretion, and without giving any reason therefor, refuse to register a transfer of any share (not being a fully paid up share) to a person of whom it does not approve, or any share issued under any share incentive scheme for employees upon which a restriction on transfer imposed thereby still subsists, and it may also, without prejudice to the foregoing generality, refuse to register a transfer of any share to more than four joint holders or a transfer of any share (not being a fully paid up share) on which the Company has a lien.

(2) The Board in so far as permitted by any applicable law may, in its absolute discretion, at any time and from time to time transfer any share upon the Register to any branch register or any share on any branch register to the Register or any other branch register. In the event of any such transfer, the shareholder requesting such transfer shall bear the cost of effecting the transfer unless the Board otherwise determines.

(3) Unless the Board otherwise agrees (which agreement may be on such terms and subject to such conditions as the Board in its absolute discretion may from time to time determine, and which agreement the Board shall, without giving any reason therefor, be entitled in its absolute discretion to give or withhold), no shares upon the Register shall be transferred to any branch register nor shall shares on any branch register be transferred to the Register or any other branch register and all transfers and other documents of title shall be lodged for registration, and registered, in the case of any shares on a branch register, at the relevant Registration Office, and, in the case of any shares on the Register, at the Office or such other place at which the Register is kept in accordance with the Act.

50. Without limiting the generality of Article 49, the Board may decline to recognise any instrument of transfer unless:-

(a)	a fee of such maximum sum as the Designated Stock Exchange may determine to be payable or such lesser sum as the Board may from time to time require is paid to the Company in respect thereof;

(b)	the instrument of transfer is in respect of only one class of share;

(c)	the instrument of transfer is lodged at the Office or such other place at which the Register is kept in accordance with the Act or the Registration Office (as the case may be) accompanied by the relevant share certificate(s) and such other evidence as the Board may reasonably require to show the right of the transferor to make the transfer (and, if the instrument of transfer is executed by some other person on his behalf, the authority of that person so to do); and

(d)	if applicable, the instrument of transfer is duly and properly stamped.

51. If the Board refuses to register a transfer of any share, it shall, within two months after the date on which the transfer was lodged with the Company, send to each of the transferor and transferee notice of the refusal.

52. The registration of transfers of shares or of any class of shares may, after compliance with any notice requirement of the Designated Stock Exchange, be suspended at such times and for such periods (not exceeding in the whole thirty (30) days in any year) as the Board may determine. The period of thirty (30) days may be extended for a further period or periods not exceeding thirty (30) days in respect of any year if approved by the Members by ordinary resolution.

TRANSMISSION OF SHARES

53. If a Member dies, the survivor or survivors where the deceased was a joint holder, and his legal personal representatives where he was a sole or only surviving holder, will be the only persons recognised by the Company as having any title to his interest in the shares; but nothing in this Article will release the estate of a deceased Member (whether sole or joint) from any liability in respect of any share which had been solely or jointly held by him.

54. Any person becoming entitled to a share in consequence of the death or bankruptcy or winding-up of a Member may, upon such evidence as to his title being produced as may be required by the Board, elect either to become the holder of the share or to have some person nominated by him registered as the transferee thereof. If he elects to become the holder he shall notify the Company in writing either at the Registration Office or the Office, as the case may be, to that effect. If he elects to have another person registered he shall execute a transfer of the share in favour of that person. The provisions of these Articles relating to the transfer and registration of transfers of shares shall apply to such notice or transfer as aforesaid as if the death or bankruptcy of the Member had not occurred and the notice or transfer were a transfer signed by such Member.

55. A person becoming entitled to a share by reason of the death or bankruptcy or winding-up of a Member shall be entitled to the same dividends and other advantages to which he would be entitled if he were the registered holder of the share. However, the Board may, if it thinks fit, withhold the payment of any dividend payable or other advantages in respect of such share until such person shall become the registered holder of the share or shall have effectually transferred such share, but, subject to the requirements of Article 76(2) being met, such a person may vote at meetings.

UNTRACEABLE MEMBERS

56. (1) Without prejudice to the rights of the Company under paragraph (2) of this Article 56, the Company may cease sending cheques for dividend entitlements or dividend warrants by post if such cheques or warrants have been left uncashed on two consecutive occasions. However, the Company may exercise the power to cease sending cheques for dividend entitlements or dividend warrants after the first occasion on which such a cheque or warrant is returned undelivered.

(2) The Company shall have the power to sell, in such manner as the Board thinks fit, any shares of a Member who is untraceable, but no such sale shall be made unless:

(a)	all cheques or warrants in respect of dividends of the shares in question, being not less than three in total number, for any sum payable in cash to the holder of such shares in respect of them sent during the relevant period in the manner authorised by the Articles have remained uncashed;

(b)	so far as it is aware at the end of the relevant period, the Company has not at any time during the relevant period received any indication of the existence of the Member who is the holder of such shares or of a person entitled to such shares by death, bankruptcy or operation of law; and

(c)	the Company, if so required by the rules governing the listing of shares on the Designated Stock Exchange, has given notice to, and caused advertisement in newspapers to be made in accordance with the requirements of, the Designated Stock Exchange of its intention to sell such shares in the manner required by the Designated Stock Exchange, and a period of three (3) months or such shorter period as may be allowed by the Designated Stock Exchange has elapsed since the date of such advertisement.

For the purpose of the foregoing, the “relevant period” means the period commencing twelve (12) years before the date of publication of the advertisement referred to in paragraph (c) of this Article and ending at the expiry of the period referred to in that paragraph.

(3) To give effect to any such sale the Board may authorise some person to transfer the said shares and an instrument of transfer signed or otherwise executed by or on behalf of such person shall be as effective as if it had been executed by the registered holder or the person entitled by transmission to such shares, and the purchaser shall not be bound to see to the application of the purchase money nor shall his title to the shares be affected by any irregularity or invalidity in the proceedings relating to the sale. The net proceeds of the sale will belong to the Company and upon receipt by the Company of such net proceeds it shall become indebted to the former Member for an amount equal to such net proceeds. No trust shall be created in respect of such debt and no interest shall be payable in respect of it and the Company shall not be required to account for any money earned from the net proceeds which may be employed in the business of the Company or as it thinks fit. Any sale under this Article shall be valid and effective notwithstanding that the Member holding the shares sold is dead, bankrupt or otherwise under any legal disability or incapacity.

GENERAL MEETINGS

57. The Company shall, if required by the Statute, in each year hold a general meeting as its annual general meeting, and shall specify the meeting as such in the notices calling it. An annual general meeting of the Company shall be held at such time and place as may be determined by the Board.

58. Each general meeting, other than an annual general meeting, shall be called an extraordinary general meeting. General meetings may be held at such times and in any location in the world as may be determined by the Board. Notwithstanding any provisions in these Articles, any general meeting or any class meeting may be held physically, as a hybrid meeting (partially physical and partially electronic) or wholly by electronic means, using such telephone, electronic or other communication facilities as to permit all persons participating in the meeting to communicate with each other, and participation in such a meeting shall constitute presence at such meeting. Unless otherwise determined by the Directors, the manner of convening and the proceedings at a general meeting set out in these Articles shall apply, mutatis mutandis, to hybrid or wholly electronic meetings. In the event of any technical difficulties, disruptions, or procedural issues arising during a hybrid or electronic meeting, including but not limited to connectivity problems, platform malfunctions, or disputes regarding the conduct of the meeting, the chairman of the meeting shall have the authority to make any rulings or decisions necessary to address such issues. Any such ruling, determination, or decision made by the chairman of the meeting shall be final, conclusive, and binding on the Company and all Members.

59. A majority of the Board or the Chairman of the Board may call extraordinary general meetings, which extraordinary general meetings shall be held at such times and locations (as permitted hereby) as such person or persons shall determine. Any one or more Members holding not less than one-third of all votes attaching to the total issued and paid up share capital of the Company at the date of deposit of the requisition shall at all times have the right, by written requisition to the Board or the Secretary of the Company, to require an extraordinary general meeting to be called by the Board for the transaction of any business specified in such requisition; and such meeting shall be held within two (2) months after the deposit of such requisition. If within twenty one (21) days of such deposit the Board fails to proceed to convene such meeting the requisitionist(s) himself (themselves) may do so in the same manner, and all reasonable expenses incurred by the requisitionist(s) as a result of the failure of the Board shall be reimbursed to the requisitionist(s) by the Company.

NOTICE OF GENERAL MEETINGS

60. (1) An annual general meeting and any extraordinary general meeting may be called by not less than seven (7) clear days’ Notice but a general meeting may be called by shorter notice, subject to the Act, if it is so agreed:

(a)	in the case of a meeting called as an annual general meeting, by all the Members entitled to attend and vote thereat; and

(b)	in the case of any other meeting, by a majority in number of the Members having the right to attend and vote at the meeting, being a majority together holding not less than ninety-five per cent. (95%) in nominal value of the issued shares giving that right.

(2) The notice shall specify the time of the meeting, the physical location (if applicable), and in the case of a hybrid or electronic meeting, the electronic platform or means by which Members may attend and participate. It shall also include in case of special business, the general nature of the business. The notice convening an annual general meeting shall specify the meeting as such. Notice of every general meeting shall be given to all Members other than to such Members as, under the provisions of these Articles or the terms of issue of the shares they hold, are not entitled to receive such notices from the Company, to all persons entitled to a share in consequence of the death or bankruptcy or winding-up of a Member and to each of the Directors. For hybrid or electronic meetings, the Notice shall either include instructions for accessing and participating in the meeting or specify where or how such instructions will be provided to the Members.

61. The accidental omission to give Notice of a meeting or (in cases where instruments of proxy are sent out with the Notice) to send such instrument of proxy to, or the non-receipt of such Notice or such instrument of proxy by, any person entitled to receive such Notice shall not invalidate any resolution passed or the proceedings at that meeting.

PROCEEDINGS AT GENERAL MEETINGS

62. (1) All business shall be deemed special that is transacted at an extraordinary general meeting, and also all business that is transacted at an annual general meeting, with the exception of:

(a)	the declaration and sanctioning of dividends; and

(b)	consideration and adoption of the accounts and balance sheet and the reports of the Directors and Auditors and other documents required to be annexed to the balance sheet.

(2) No business other than the appointment of a chairman of a meeting shall be transacted at any general meeting unless a quorum is present at the commencement of the business. At any general meeting of the Company, any one (1) Member entitled to vote and present in person or by proxy or (in the case of a Member being a corporation) by its duly authorised representative representing not less than one-third of the total votes attached to all issued shares of the Company throughout the meeting shall form a quorum for all purposes.

63. If within thirty (30) minutes (or such longer time not exceeding one hour as the chairman of the meeting may determine to wait) after the time appointed for the meeting a quorum is not present, or if at any time during the meeting a quorum ceases to be present, the following provisions shall apply:

(a) if the meeting was convened upon the requisition of Members pursuant to Article 59, the meeting shall be dissolved; and

(b) in any other case, the meeting shall stand adjourned to the same day in the next week at the same time and place or to such time and place as the Board may determine. And place seven (7) days thereafter, or to such other time and place as the Board may determine. If at such adjourned meeting a quorum is not present within half an hour from the time appointed for holding the meeting, the Member or Members present in person or by proxy or, in the case of a Member being a corporation, by its duly authorized representative and entitled to vote shall constitute a quorum and may transact the business for which the meeting was convened.

64. The Chairman of the Board shall preside as chairman at every general meeting. If at any meeting the chairman is not present within fifteen (15) minutes after the time appointed for holding the meeting, or is not willing to act as chairman, the Directors present shall choose one of their number to act, or if one Director only is present he shall preside as chairman if willing to act. If no Director is present, or if each of the Directors present declines to take the chair, or if the chairman chosen shall retire from the chair, the Members present in person or by its duly authorised representative or by proxy and entitled to vote shall elect one of their number to be chairman.

65. Prior to the holding of a general meeting, the Board may postpone, and at a general meeting, the chairman, may (without consent of the meeting) or shall at the direction of the meeting adjourn the meeting, from time to time and from place to place, but no business shall be transacted at any adjourned or postponed meeting other than the business which might lawfully have been transacted at the meeting had the adjournment or postponement not taken place. When a meeting is adjourned or postponed for fourteen (14) days or more, at least seven (7) clear days’ notice of the adjourned or postponed meeting shall be given specifying the time and place of the adjourned or postponed meeting but it shall not be necessary to specify in such notice the nature of the business to be transacted at the adjourned or postponed meeting and the general nature of the business to be transacted. Save as aforesaid, it shall be unnecessary to give notice of an adjournment or postponement.

66. If an amendment is proposed to any resolution under consideration but is in good faith ruled out of order by the chairman of the meeting, the proceedings on the substantive resolution shall not be invalidated by any error in such ruling. In the case of a resolution duly proposed as a special resolution, no amendment thereto (other than a mere clerical amendment to correct a patent error) may in any event be considered or voted upon.

VOTING

67. Holders of shares are entitled to receive notice of, attend, speak, and vote at general meetings of the Company, subject to any special rights or restrictions on voting specified in these Articles. In a show of hands at a general meeting, each holder of Class A Ordinary Shares present in person, by proxy, or (if a corporation) by a duly authorized representative, has one (1) vote, and each holder of Class B Ordinary Shares present in person, by proxy, or (if a corporation) by a duly authorized representative, has one hundred (100) votes. In a poll, each fully paid Class A Ordinary Share carries one (1) vote, and each fully paid Class B Ordinary Share carries one hundred (100) votes, whether held by a Member present in person, by proxy, or (if a corporation) by a duly authorized representative. Shares not fully paid, or amounts paid or credited in advance of calls or instalments, do not count as paid for voting purposes. Notwithstanding anything contained in these Articles, where more than one proxy is appointed by a Member which is a clearing house or a central depository house (or its nominee(s)), each such proxy shall have one vote on a show of hands. A resolution put to the vote of a meeting shall be decided on a show of hands unless voting by way of a poll is required by the rules and regulations of the Designated Stock Exchange or (before or on the declaration of the result of the show of hands or on the withdrawal of any other demand for a poll) a poll is demanded:

(a)	by the chairman of such meeting; or

(b)	by at least three Members present in person or (in the case of a Member being a corporation) by its duly authorised representative or by proxy for the time being entitled to vote at the meeting; or

(c)	by a Member or Members present in person or (in the case of a Member being a corporation) by its duly authorised representative or by proxy and representing not less than one tenth of the total voting rights of all Members having the right to vote at the meeting; or

(d)	by a Member or Members present in person or (in the case of a Member being a corporation) by its duly authorised representative or by proxy and holding shares in the Company conferring a right to vote at the meeting being shares on which an aggregate sum has been paid up equal to not less than one tenth of the total sum paid up on all shares conferring that right.

A demand by a person as proxy for a Member or in the case of a Member being a corporation by its duly authorised representative shall be deemed to be the same as a demand by a Member. Votes (whether on a show of hands or by way of poll) may be cast by such means, electronic or otherwise, as the Directors or the chairman of the meeting may determine.

68. Unless a poll is duly demanded and the demand is not withdrawn, a declaration by the chairman that a resolution has been carried, or carried unanimously, or by a particular majority, or not carried by a particular majority, or lost, and an entry to that effect made in the minute book of the Company, shall be conclusive evidence of the facts without proof of the number or proportion of the votes recorded for or against the resolution.

69. If a poll is duly demanded the result of the poll shall be deemed to be the resolution of the meeting at which the poll was demanded. The Company shall only be required to disclose the voting figures on a poll if such disclosure is required by the rules and regulations of the Designated Stock Exchange.

70. A poll demanded on the election of a chairman, or on a question of adjournment, shall be taken forthwith. A poll demanded on any other question shall be taken in such manner (including the use of ballot or voting papers or tickets) and either forthwith or at such time (being not later than thirty (30) days after the date of the demand) and place as the chairman directs. It shall not be necessary (unless the chairman otherwise directs) for notice to be given of a poll not taken immediately.

71. The demand for a poll shall not prevent the continuance of a meeting or the transaction of any business other than the question on which the poll has been demanded, and, with the consent of the chairman, it may be withdrawn at any time before the close of the meeting or the taking of the poll, whichever is the earlier.

72. On a poll votes may be given either personally or by proxy.

73. A person entitled to more than one vote on a poll need not use all his votes or cast all the votes he uses in the same way.

74. All questions submitted to a meeting shall be decided by a simple majority of votes except where a greater majority is required by these Articles, by the Act or the rules and regulations of the Designated Stock Exchange. In the case of an equality of votes, whether on a show of hands or on a poll, the chairman of such meeting shall be entitled to a second or casting vote in addition to any other vote he may have.

75. Where there are joint holders of any share any one of such joint holders may vote, either in person or by proxy, in respect of such share as if he were solely entitled thereto, but if more than one of such joint holders be present at any meeting the vote of the senior holder who tenders a vote, whether in person or by proxy, shall be accepted to the exclusion of the votes of the other joint holders, and for this purpose seniority shall be determined by the order in which the names stand in the Register in respect of the joint holding. Several executors or administrators of a deceased Member in whose name any share stands shall for the purposes of this Article be deemed joint holders thereof.

76. (1) A Member who is a patient for any purpose relating to mental health or in respect of whom an order has been made by any court having jurisdiction for the protection or management of the affairs of persons incapable of managing their own affairs may vote, whether on a show of hands or on a poll, by his receiver, committee, curator bonis or other person in the nature of a receiver, committee or curator bonis appointed by such court, and such receiver, committee, curator bonis or other person may vote on a poll by proxy, and may otherwise act and be treated as if he were the registered holder of such shares for the purposes of general meetings, provided that such evidence as the Board may require of the authority of the person claiming to vote shall have been deposited at the Office, head office or Registration Office, as appropriate, not less than forty-eight (48) hours before the time appointed for holding the meeting, or adjourned meeting or poll, as the case may be.

(2) Any person entitled under Article 54 to be registered as the holder of any shares may vote at any general meeting in respect thereof in the same manner as if he were the registered holder of such shares, provided that forty-eight (48) hours at least before the time of the holding of the meeting or adjourned meeting, as the case may be, at which he proposes to vote, he shall satisfy the Board of his entitlement to such shares, or the Board shall have previously admitted his right to vote at such meeting in respect thereof.

77. No Member shall, unless the Board otherwise determines, be entitled to attend and vote and to be reckoned in a quorum at any general meeting unless he is duly registered and all calls or other sums presently payable by him in respect of shares in the Company have been paid.

78. If:

(a)	any objection shall be raised to the qualification of any voter; or

(b)	any votes have been counted which ought not to have been counted or which might have been rejected; or

(c)	any votes are not counted which ought to have been counted;

the objection or error shall not vitiate the decision of the meeting or adjourned meeting on any resolution unless the same is raised or pointed out at the meeting or, as the case may be, the adjourned meeting at which the vote objected to is given or tendered or at which the error occurs. Any objection or error shall be referred to the chairman of the meeting and shall only vitiate the decision of the meeting on any resolution if the chairman decides that the same may have affected the decision of the meeting. The decision of the chairman on such matters shall be final and conclusive.

PROXIES

79. Any Member entitled to attend and vote at a meeting of the Company shall be entitled to appoint another person as his proxy to attend and vote instead of him. A Member who is the holder of two or more shares may appoint more than one proxy to represent him and vote on his behalf at a general meeting of the Company or at a class meeting. A proxy need not be a Member. In addition, a proxy or proxies representing either a Member who is an individual or a Member which is a corporation shall be entitled to exercise the same powers on behalf of the Member which he or they represent as such Member could exercise.

80. The instrument appointing a proxy shall be in such form, including electronic or otherwise, as the Board may determine and in the absence of such determination, shall be in writing, which may include electronic writing, and signed by the appointor or of his attorney duly authorised in writing or, if the appointor is a corporation, either under its seal or under the hand of an officer, attorney or other person authorised to sign the same. In the case of an instrument of proxy purporting to be signed on behalf of a corporation by an officer thereof it shall be assumed, unless the contrary appears, that such officer was duly authorised to sign such instrument of proxy on behalf of the corporation without further evidence of the facts.

81. Unless otherwise determined by the Board, the instrument appointing a proxy and (if required by the Board) the power of attorney or other authority (if any) under which it is signed, or a certified copy of such power or authority, shall be delivered to such place or one of such places (if any) as may be specified for that purpose in or by way of note to or in any document accompanying the notice convening the meeting (or, if no place is so specified at the Registration Office or the Office, as may be appropriate) not less than forty-eight (48) hours before the time appointed for holding the meeting or adjourned meeting at which the person named in the instrument proposes to vote or, in the case of a poll taken subsequently to the date of a meeting or adjourned meeting, not less than twenty-four (24) hours before the time appointed for the taking of the poll and in default the instrument of proxy shall not be treated as valid. No instrument appointing a proxy shall be valid after the expiration of twelve (12) months from the date named in it as the date of its execution, except at an adjourned meeting or on a poll demanded at a meeting or an adjourned meeting in cases where the meeting was originally held within twelve (12) months from such date. Delivery of an instrument appointing a proxy shall not preclude a Member from attending and voting in person at the meeting convened and in such event, the instrument appointing a proxy shall be deemed to be revoked.

82. Instruments of proxy shall be in any common form or in such other form as the Board may approve (provided that this shall not preclude the use of the two-way form) and the Board may, if it thinks fit, send out with the notice of any meeting forms of instrument of proxy for use at the meeting. The instrument of proxy shall be deemed to confer authority to demand or join in demanding a poll and to vote on any amendment of a resolution put to the meeting for which it is given as the proxy thinks fit. The instrument of proxy shall, unless the contrary is stated therein, be valid as well for any adjournment of the meeting as for the meeting to which it relates.

83. A vote given in accordance with the terms of an instrument of proxy shall be valid notwithstanding the previous death or insanity of the principal, or revocation of the instrument of proxy or of the authority under which it was executed, provided that no intimation in writing of such death, insanity or revocation shall have been received by the Company at the Office or the Registration Office (or such other place as may be specified for the delivery of instruments of proxy in the notice convening the meeting or other document sent therewith) two (2) hours at least before the commencement of the meeting or adjourned meeting, or the taking of the poll, at which the instrument of proxy is used.

84. Anything which under these Articles a Member may do by proxy he may likewise do by his duly appointed attorney and the provisions of these Articles relating to proxies and instruments appointing proxies shall apply mutatis mutandis in relation to any such attorney and the instrument under which such attorney is appointed.

CORPORATIONS ACTING BY REPRESENTATIVES

85. (1) Any corporation which is a Member may by resolution of its directors or other governing body authorise such person as it thinks fit to act as its representative at any meeting of the Company or at any meeting of any class of Members. The person so authorised shall be entitled to exercise the same powers on behalf of such corporation as the corporation could exercise if it were an individual Member and such corporation shall for the purposes of these Articles be deemed to be present in person at any such meeting if a person so authorised is present thereat.

(2) If a clearing house (or its nominee(s)) or a central depository entity (or its nominee(s)), being a corporation, is a Member, it may authorise such persons as it thinks fit to act as its representatives at any meeting of the Company or at any meeting of any class of Members provided that the authorisation shall specify the number and class of shares in respect of which each such representative is so authorised. Each person so authorised under the provisions of this Article shall be deemed to have been duly authorised without further evidence of the facts and be entitled to exercise the same rights and powers on behalf of the clearing house or a central depository entity (or its nominee(s)) as if such person was the registered holder of the shares of the Company held by the clearing house or a central depository entity (or its nominee(s)) including the right to vote individually on a show of hands.

(3) Any reference in these Articles to a duly authorised representative of a Member being a corporation shall mean a representative authorised under the provisions of this Article.

WRITTEN RESOLUTIONS OF MEMBERS

86. Any action required or permitted to be taken at any annual or extraordinary general meetings of the Company may be taken:

(i) upon the vote of the Members at an annual or extraordinary general meeting duly noticed and convened in accordance with these Articles and the Act;

(ii) in the case of any action required to be approved by way of a special resolution, by unanimous written resolution of Members without a meeting; or

(iii)  in the case of any matter required to be approved by way of an ordinary resolution, by written resolution of Members without a meeting signed by any one or more Members holding at least a majority of all votes attaching to the total issued and paid up share capital of the Company at the date of the passing of such written resolution.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

87. (1) Unless otherwise determined by the Company in general meeting, the number of Directors shall not be less than two (2). There shall be no maximum number of Directors unless otherwise determined from time to time by the Board. For so long as the shares are listed on the Designated Stock Exchange, the Directors shall include such number of Independent Directors as applicable law, rules or regulations or the Designated Stock Exchange require, unless the Board resolves to follow any available exceptions or exemptions. The Directors shall be elected or appointed in accordance with Article 87 and 88 and shall hold office until the expiration of his term or until their successors are elected or appointed.

(2) Subject to the Articles and the Act, the Company may by ordinary resolution elect any person to be a Director either to fill a casual vacancy or as an addition to the existing Board.

(3) The Directors shall have the power from time to time and at any time to appoint any person as a Director to fill a casual vacancy on the Board or as an addition to the existing Board subject to the Company’s compliance with director nomination procedures required under the rules and regulations of the Designated Stock Exchange as long as shares are listed on the Designated Stock Exchange, unless the Board resolves to follow any available exceptions or exemptions.

(4) No Director shall be required to hold any shares of the Company by way of qualification and a Director who is not a Member shall be entitled to receive notice of and to attend and speak at any general meeting of the Company and of all classes of shares of the Company.

(5) Subject to any provision to the contrary in these Articles, a Director may be removed by way of an ordinary resolution of the Members at any time before the expiration of his period of office notwithstanding anything in these Articles or in any agreement between the Company and such Director (but without prejudice to any claim for damages under any such agreement).

(6) A vacancy on the Board created by the removal of a Director under the provisions of subparagraph (5) above may be filled by the election or appointment by ordinary resolution of the Members at the meeting at which such Director is removed or by the affirmative vote of a simple majority of the remaining Directors present and voting at a Board meeting.

(7) The Company may from time to time in general meeting by ordinary resolution increase or reduce the number of Directors but so that the number of Directors shall never be less than two (2).

DISQUALIFICATION OF DIRECTORS

88. The office of a Director shall be vacated if the Director:

(1) resigns his office by notice in writing delivered to the Company at the Office or tendered at a meeting of the Board;

(2)	becomes of unsound mind or dies;

(3) without special leave of absence from the Board, is absent from meetings of the Board for three consecutive meetings and the Board resolves that his office be vacated;

(4) becomes bankrupt or has a receiving order made against him or suspends payment or compounds with his creditors;

(5)	is prohibited by law from being a Director; or

(6) ceases to be a Director by virtue of any provision of the Statutes or is removed from office pursuant to these Articles.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

89. The Board may from time to time appoint any one or more of its body to be a managing director, joint managing director or deputy managing director or to hold any other employment or executive office with the Company for such period (subject to their continuance as Directors) and upon such terms as the Board may determine and the Board may revoke or terminate any of such appointments. Any such revocation or termination as aforesaid shall be without prejudice to any claim for damages that such Director may have against the Company or the Company may have against such Director. A Director appointed to an office under this Article 91 shall be subject to the same provisions as to removal as the other Directors of the Company, and he shall (subject to the provisions of any contract between him and the Company) ipso facto and immediately cease to hold such office if he shall cease to hold the office of Director for any cause.

90. Notwithstanding Articles 95, 96, 97 and 98, an executive director appointed to an office under Article 89 hereof shall receive such remuneration (whether by way of salary, commission, participation in profits or otherwise or by all or any of those modes) and such other benefits (including pension and/or gratuity and/or other benefits on retirement) and allowances as the Board may from time to time determine, and either in addition to or in lieu of his remuneration as a Director.

ALTERNATE DIRECTORS

91. Any Director may at any time by Notice delivered to the Office or head office or at a meeting of the Directors appoint any person (including another Director) to be his alternate Director. Any person so appointed shall have all the rights and powers of the Director or Directors for whom such person is appointed in the alternative provided that such person shall not be counted more than once in determining whether or not a quorum is present. An alternate Director may be removed at any time by the body which appointed him and, subject thereto, the office of alternate Director shall continue until the happening of any event which, if he were a Director, would cause him to vacate such office or if his appointer ceases for any reason to be a Director. Any appointment or removal of an alternate Director shall be effected by Notice signed by the appointor and delivered to the Office or head office or tendered at a meeting of the Board. An alternate Director may also be a Director in his own right and may act as alternate to more than one Director. An alternate Director shall, if his appointor so requests, be entitled to receive notices of meetings of the Board or of committees of the Board to the same extent as, but in lieu of, the Director appointing him and shall be entitled to such extent to attend and vote as a Director at any such meeting at which the Director appointing him is not personally present and generally at such meeting to exercise and discharge all the functions, powers and duties of his appointor as a Director and for the purposes of the proceedings at such meeting the provisions of these Articles shall apply as if he were a Director save that as an alternate for more than one Director his voting rights shall be cumulative.

92. An alternate Director shall only be a Director for the purposes of the Act and shall only be subject to the provisions of the Act insofar as they relate to the duties and obligations of a Director when performing the functions of the Director for whom he is appointed in the alternative and shall alone be responsible to the Company for his acts and defaults and shall not be deemed to be the agent of or for the Director appointing him. An alternate Director shall be entitled to contract and be interested in and benefit from contracts or arrangements or transactions and to be repaid expenses and to be indemnified by the Company to the same extent mutatis mutandis as if he were a Director but he shall not be entitled to receive from the Company any fee in his capacity as an alternate Director except only such part, if any, of the remuneration otherwise payable to his appointor as such appointor may by Notice to the Company from time to time direct.

93. Every person acting as an alternate Director shall have one vote for each Director for whom he acts as alternate (in addition to his own vote if he is also a Director). If his appointor is for the time being absent from Singapore or Hong Kong, or otherwise not available or unable to act, the signature of an alternate Director to any resolution in writing of the Board or a committee of the Board of which his appointor is a member shall, unless the notice of his appointment provides to the contrary, be as effective as the signature of his appointor.

94. An alternate Director shall ipso facto cease to be an alternate Director if his appointor ceases for any reason to be a Director, however, such alternate Director or any other person may be re-appointed by the Directors to serve as an alternate Director.

DIRECTORS’ FEES AND EXPENSES

95. The Directors shall receive such remuneration as the Board may from time to time determine.

96. Each Director shall be entitled to be repaid or prepaid all travelling, hotel and incidental expenses reasonably incurred or expected to be incurred by him in attending meetings of the Board or committees of the Board or general meetings or separate meetings of any class of shares or of debentures of the Company or otherwise in connection with the discharge of his duties as a Director.

97. Any Director who, by request, goes or resides abroad for any purpose of the Company or who performs services which in the opinion of the Board go beyond the ordinary duties of a Director may be paid such extra remuneration (whether by way of salary, commission, participation in profits or otherwise) as the Board may determine and such extra remuneration shall be in addition to or in substitution for any ordinary remuneration provided for by or pursuant to any other Article.

98. The Board shall determine any payment to any Director or past Director of the Company by way of compensation for loss of office, or as consideration for or in connection with his retirement from office (not being payment to which the Director is contractually entitled).

DIRECTORS’ INTERESTS

99. A Director may:

(a)	hold any other office or place of profit with the Company (except that of Auditor) in conjunction with his office of Director for such period and upon such terms as the Board may determine. Any remuneration (whether by way of salary, commission, participation in profits or otherwise) paid to any Director in respect of any such other office or place of profit shall be in addition to any remuneration provided for by or pursuant to any other Article;

(b)	act by himself or his firm in a professional capacity for the Company (otherwise than as Auditor) and he or his firm may be remunerated for professional services as if he were not a Director;

(c)	continue to be or become a director, managing director, joint managing director, deputy managing director, executive director, manager or other officer or member of any other company promoted by the Company or in which the Company may be interested as a vendor, shareholder or otherwise and (unless otherwise agreed) no such Director shall be accountable for any remuneration, profits or other benefits received by him as a director, managing director, joint managing director, deputy managing director, executive director, manager or other officer or member of or from his interests in any such other company. Subject as otherwise provided by these Articles the Directors may exercise or cause to be exercised the voting powers conferred by the shares in any other company held or owned by the Company, or exercisable by them as Directors of such other company in such manner in all respects as they think fit (including the exercise thereof in favour of any resolution appointing themselves or any of them directors, managing directors, joint managing directors, deputy managing directors, executive directors, managers or other officers of such company) or voting or providing for the payment of remuneration to the director, managing director, joint managing director, deputy managing director, executive director, manager or other officers of such other company and any Director may vote in favour of the exercise of such voting rights in manner aforesaid notwithstanding that he may be, or about to be, appointed a director, managing director, joint managing director, deputy managing director, executive director, manager or other officer of such a company, and that as such he is or may become interested in the exercise of such voting rights in manner aforesaid.

Notwithstanding the foregoing, no Independent Director shall without the consent of the Audit Committee take any of the foregoing actions or any other action that would reasonably be likely to affect such Director’s status as an Independent Director.

100. Subject to the Act and to these Articles, no Director or proposed or intending Director shall be disqualified by his office from contracting with the Company, either with regard to his tenure of any office or place of profit or as vendor, purchaser or in any other manner whatsoever, nor shall any such contract or any other contract or arrangement in which any Director is in any way interested be liable to be avoided, nor shall any Director so contracting or being so interested be liable to account to the Company or the Members for any remuneration, profit or other benefits realised by any such contract or arrangement by reason of such Director holding that office or of the fiduciary relationship thereby established provided that such Director shall disclose the nature of his interest in any contract or arrangement in which he is interested in accordance with Article 101 herein. Any such transaction that would reasonably be likely to affect a Director’s status as an Independent Director, or that would constitute a “related party transaction” as defined by the rules and regulations of the Designated Stock Exchange or under applicable laws, shall require the approval of the Audit Committee.

101. A Director who to his knowledge is in any way, whether directly or indirectly, interested in a contract or arrangement or proposed contract or arrangement with the Company shall declare the nature of his interest at the meeting of the Board at which the question of entering into the contract or arrangement is first considered, if he knows his interest then exists, or in any other case at the first meeting of the Board after he knows that he is or has become so interested. For the purposes of this Article, a general Notice to the Board by a Director to the effect that:

(a)	he is a member or officer of a specified company or firm and is to be regarded as interested in any contract or arrangement which may after the date of the Notice be made with that company or firm; or

(b)	he is to be regarded as interested in any contract or arrangement which may after the date of the Notice be made with a specified person who is connected with him;

shall be deemed to be a sufficient declaration of interest under this Article in relation to any such contract or arrangement, provided that no such Notice shall be effective unless either it is given at a meeting of the Board or the Director takes reasonable steps to secure that it is brought up and read at the next Board meeting after it is given.

102. Following a declaration being made pursuant to the last preceding two Articles, subject to any separate requirement for Audit Committee approval under applicable law or the rules and regulations of the Designated Stock Exchange, and unless disqualified by the chairman of the relevant Board meeting, a Director may vote in respect of any contract or proposed contract or arrangement in which such Director is interested and may be counted in the quorum at such meeting.

GENERAL POWERS OF THE DIRECTORS

103. (1) The business of the Company shall be managed and conducted by the Board, which may pay all expenses incurred in forming and registering the Company and may exercise all powers of the Company (whether relating to the management of the business of the Company or otherwise) which are not by the Statutes or by these Articles required to be exercised by the Company in general meeting, subject nevertheless to the provisions of the Statutes and of these Articles and to such regulations being not inconsistent with such provisions, as may be prescribed by the Company in general meeting, but no regulations made by the Company in general meeting shall invalidate any prior act of the Board which would have been valid if such regulations had not been made. The general powers given by this Article shall not be limited or restricted by any special authority or power given to the Board by any other Article.

(2) Any person contracting or dealing with the Company in the ordinary course of business shall be entitled to rely on any written or oral contract or agreement or deed, document or instrument entered into or executed as the case may be by any one Director on behalf of the Company and the same shall be deemed to be validly entered into or executed by the Company as the case may be and shall, subject to any rule of law, be binding on the Company.

(3) Without prejudice to the general powers conferred by these Articles it is hereby expressly declared that the Board shall have the following powers:

(a)	to give to any person the right or option of requiring at a future date that an allotment shall be made to him of any share at par or at such premium as may be agreed;

(b)	to give to any Directors, officers or employees of the Company an interest in any particular business or transaction or participation in the profits thereof or in the general profits of the Company either in addition to or in substitution for a salary or other remuneration; and

(c)	to resolve that the Company be deregistered in the Cayman Islands and continued in a named jurisdiction outside the Cayman Islands subject to the provisions of the Act.

104. The Board may establish any regional or local boards or agencies for managing any of the affairs of the Company in any place, and may appoint any persons to be members of such local boards, or any managers or agents, and may fix their remuneration (either by way of salary or by commission or by conferring the right to participation in the profits of the Company or by a combination of two or more of these modes) and pay the working expenses of any staff employed by them upon the business of the Company. The Board may delegate to any regional or local board, manager or agent any of the powers, authorities and discretions vested in or exercisable by the Board (other than its powers to make calls and forfeit shares), with power to sub-delegate, and may authorise the members of any of them to fill any vacancies therein and to act notwithstanding vacancies. Any such appointment or delegation may be made upon such terms and subject to such conditions as the Board may think fit, and the Board may remove any person appointed as aforesaid, and may revoke or vary such delegation, but no person dealing in good faith and without notice of any such revocation or variation shall be affected thereby.

105. The Board may by power of attorney appoint any company, firm or person or any fluctuating body of persons, whether nominated directly or indirectly by the Board, to be the attorney or attorneys of the Company for such purposes and with such powers, authorities and discretions (not exceeding those vested in or exercisable by the Board under these Articles) and for such period and subject to such conditions as it may think fit, and any such power of attorney may contain such provisions for the protection and convenience of persons dealing with any such attorney as the Board may think fit, and may also authorise any such attorney to sub-delegate all or any of the powers, authorities and discretions vested in him. Such attorney or attorneys may, if so authorised under the Seal of the Company, execute any deed or instrument under their personal seal with the same effect as the affixation of the Company’s Seal.

106. The Board may entrust to and confer upon a managing director, joint managing director, deputy managing director, an executive director or any Director any of the powers exercisable by it upon such terms and conditions and with such restrictions as it thinks fit, and either collaterally with, or to the exclusion of, its own powers, and may from time to time revoke or vary all or any of such powers but no person dealing in good faith and without notice of such revocation or variation shall be affected thereby.

107. All cheques, promissory notes, drafts, bills of exchange and other instruments, whether negotiable or transferable or not, and all receipts for moneys paid to the Company shall be signed, drawn, accepted, endorsed or otherwise executed, as the case may be, in such manner as the Board shall from time to time by resolution determine. The Company’s banking accounts shall be kept with such banker or bankers as the Board shall from time to time determine.

108. (1) The Board may establish or concur or join with other companies (being subsidiary companies of the Company or companies with which it is associated in business) in establishing and making contributions out of the Company’s moneys to any schemes or funds for providing pensions, sickness or compassionate allowances, life assurance or other benefits for employees (which expression as used in this and the following paragraph shall include any Director or ex-Director who may hold or have held any executive office or any office of profit under the Company or any of its subsidiary companies) and ex-employees of the Company and their dependants or any class or classes of such person.

(2) The Board may pay, enter into agreements to pay or make grants of revocable or irrevocable pensions or other benefits to employees and ex-employees and their dependants, or to any of such persons, including pensions or benefits additional to those, if any, to which such employees or ex-employees or their dependants are or may become entitled under any such scheme or fund as mentioned in the last preceding paragraph. Any such pension or benefit may, as the Board considers desirable, be granted to an employee either before and in anticipation of or upon or at any time after his actual retirement, and may be subject or not subject to any terms or conditions as the Board may determine.

BORROWING POWERS

109. The Board may exercise all the powers of the Company to raise or borrow money and to mortgage or charge all or any part of the undertaking, property and assets (present and future) and uncalled capital of the Company and, subject to the Act, to issue debentures, bonds and other securities, whether outright or as collateral security for any debt, liability or obligation of the Company or of any third party.

110. Debentures, bonds and other securities may be made assignable free from any equities between the Company and the person to whom the same may be issued.

111. Any debentures, bonds or other securities may be issued at a discount (other than shares), premium or otherwise and with any special privileges as to redemption, surrender, drawings, allotment of shares, attending and voting at general meetings of the Company, appointment of Directors and otherwise.

112. (1) Where any uncalled capital of the Company is charged, all persons taking any subsequent charge thereon shall take the same subject to such prior charge, and shall not be entitled, by notice to the Members or otherwise, to obtain priority over such prior charge.

(2) The Board shall cause a proper register to be kept, in accordance with the provisions of the Act, of all charges specifically affecting the property of the Company and of any series of debentures issued by the Company and shall duly comply with the requirements of the Act in regard to the registration of charges and debentures therein specified and otherwise.

PROCEEDINGS OF THE DIRECTORS

113. The Board may meet for the despatch of business, adjourn and otherwise regulate its meetings as it considers appropriate. Questions arising at any meeting shall be determined by a majority of votes. In the case of any equality of votes the chairman of the meeting shall have an additional or casting vote.

114. A meeting of the Board may be convened by the Secretary on request of a Director or by any Director. The Secretary shall convene a meeting of the Board of which notice may be given in writing or by telephone or in such other manner as the Board may from time to time determine whenever he shall be required so to do by the president or chairman, as the case may be, or any Director.

115. (1) The quorum necessary for the transaction of the business of the Board may be fixed by the Board and, unless so fixed at any other number, shall be two (2) of the Board. An alternate Director shall be counted in a quorum in the case of the absence of a Director for whom he is the alternate provided that he shall not be counted more than once for the purpose of determining whether or not a quorum is present.

(2) Directors may participate in any meeting of the Board by means of a conference telephone or other communications equipment through which all persons participating in the meeting can communicate with each other simultaneously and instantaneously and, for the purpose of counting a quorum, such participation shall constitute presence at a meeting as if those participating were present in person.

(3) Any Director who ceases to be a Director at a Board meeting may continue to be present and to act as a Director and be counted in the quorum until the termination of such Board meeting if no other Director objects and if otherwise a quorum of Directors would not be present.

116. The continuing Directors or a sole continuing Director may act notwithstanding any vacancy in the Board but, if and so long as the number of Directors is reduced below the minimum number fixed by or in accordance with these Articles as the quorum, the continuing Directors or Director, notwithstanding that the number of Directors is below the number fixed by or in accordance with these Articles as the quorum or that there is only one continuing Director, may act for the purpose of filling vacancies in the Board or of summoning general meetings of the Company but not for any other purpose.

117. The Chairman of the Board shall be the chairman of all meetings of the Board. If the Chairman of the Board is not present at any meeting within five (5) minutes after the time appointed for holding the same, the Directors present may choose one of their number to be chairman of the meeting.

118. A meeting of the Board at which a quorum is present shall be competent to exercise all the powers, authorities and discretions for the time being vested in or exercisable by the Board.

119. (1) The Board may delegate any of its powers, authorities and discretions to committees (including, without limitation, the Audit Committee), consisting of such Director or Directors and other persons as it thinks fit, and they may, from time to time, revoke such delegation or revoke the appointment of and discharge any such committees either wholly or in part, and either as to persons or purposes. Any committee so formed shall, in the exercise of the powers, authorities and discretions so delegated, conform to any regulations which may be imposed on it by the Board.

(2) All acts done by any such committee in conformity with such regulations, and in fulfilment of the purposes for which it was appointed, but not otherwise, shall have like force and effect as if done by the Board, and the Board (or if the Board delegates such power, the committee) shall have power to remunerate the members of any such committee, and charge such remuneration to the current expenses of the Company.

120. The meetings and proceedings of any committee consisting of two or more members shall be governed by the provisions contained in these Articles for regulating the meetings and proceedings of the Board so far as the same are applicable and are not superseded by any regulations imposed by the Board under the last preceding Article, indicating, without limitation, any committee charter adopted by the Board for purposes or in respect of any such committee.

121. A resolution in writing signed by all the Directors except such as are temporarily unable to act through ill-health or disability shall (provided that such number is sufficient to constitute a quorum and further provided that a copy of such resolution has been given or the contents thereof communicated to all the Directors for the time being entitled to receive notices of Board meetings in the same manner as notices of meetings are required to be given by these Articles) be as valid and effectual as if a resolution had been passed at a meeting of the Board duly convened and held. Such resolution may be contained in one document or in several documents in like form each signed by one or more of the Directors and for this purpose a facsimile signature of a Director shall be treated as valid.

122. All acts bona fide done by the Board or by any committee or by any person acting as a Director or members of a committee, shall, notwithstanding that it is afterwards discovered that there was some defect in the appointment of any member of the Board or such committee or person acting as aforesaid or that they or any of them were disqualified or had vacated office, be as valid as if every such person had been duly appointed and was qualified and had continued to be a Director or member of such committee.

AUDIT COMMITTEE

123. Without prejudice to the freedom of the Directors to establish any other committees, for so long as the shares of the Company (or depositary receipts therefor) are listed or quoted on the Designated Stock Exchange, the Board shall establish and maintain an Audit Committee as a committee of the Board, the composition and responsibilities of which shall comply with the rules and regulations of the Designated Stock Exchange and the rules and regulations of the SEC.

124. The Board shall adopt a formal written audit committee charter and review and assess the adequacy of the formal written charter on an annual basis.

125. For so long as the shares of the Company (or depositary receipts therefor) are listed or quoted on the Designated Stock Exchange, the Company shall conduct an appropriate review of all related party transactions on an ongoing basis and shall utilize the Audit Committee for the review and approval of potential conflicts of interest in accordance with the audit committee charter.

OFFICERS

126. (1) The officers of the Company shall consist of the Chairman of the Board, the Directors and Secretary and such additional officers (who may or may not be Directors) as the Board may from time to time determine, all of whom shall be deemed to be officers for the purposes of the Act and these Articles. In addition to the officers of the Company, the Board may also from time to time determine and appoint managers and delegate to the same such powers and duties as are prescribed by the Board.

(2) The Directors shall, as soon as may be after each appointment or election of Directors, elect amongst the Directors a chairman and if more than one Director is proposed for this office, the election to such office shall take place in such manner as the Directors may determine.

(3) The officers shall receive such remuneration as the Directors may from time to time determine.

127. (1) The Secretary and additional officers, if any, shall be appointed by the Board and shall hold office on such terms and for such period as the Board may determine. If thought fit, two or more persons may be appointed as joint Secretaries. The Board may also appoint from time to time on such terms as it thinks fit one or more assistant or deputy Secretaries.

(2) The Secretary shall attend all meetings of the Members and shall keep correct minutes of such meetings and enter the same in the proper books provided for the purpose. He shall perform such other duties as are prescribed by the Act or these Articles or as may be prescribed by the Board.

128. The officers of the Company shall have such powers and perform such duties in the management, business and affairs of the Company as may be delegated to them by the Directors from time to time.

129. A provision of the Act or of these Articles requiring or authorising a thing to be done by or to a Director and the Secretary shall not be satisfied by its being done by or to the same person acting both as Director and as or in place of the Secretary.

REGISTER OF DIRECTORS AND OFFICERS

130. The Company shall cause to be kept in one or more books at its Office a Register of Directors and Officers in which there shall be entered the full names and addresses of the Directors and Officers and such other particulars as required by the Act or as the Directors may determine. The Company shall send to the Registrar of Companies in the Cayman Islands a copy of such register, and shall from time to time notify to the said Registrar of any change that takes place in relation to such Directors and Officers as required by the Act.

MINUTES

131. (1) The Board shall cause minutes to be duly entered in books provided for the purpose:

(a)	of all elections and appointments of officers;

(b)	of the names of the Directors present at each meeting of the Directors and of any committee of the Directors;

(c)	of all resolutions and proceedings of each general meeting of the Members, meetings of the Board and meetings of committees of the Board and where there are managers, of all proceedings of meetings of the managers.

(2)	Minutes shall be kept by the Secretary at the Office.

SEAL

132. (1) The Company shall have one or more Seals, as the Board may determine. For the purpose of sealing documents creating or evidencing securities issued by the Company, the Company may have a securities seal which is a facsimile of the Seal of the Company with the addition of the word “Securities” on its face or in such other form as the Board may approve. The Board shall provide for the custody of each Seal and no Seal shall be used without the authority of the Board or of a committee of the Board authorised by the Board in that behalf. Subject as otherwise provided in these Articles, any instrument to which a Seal is affixed shall be signed autographically by one Director or by such other person (including a Director) or persons as the Board may appoint, either generally or in any particular case, save that as regards any certificates for shares or debentures or other securities of the Company the Board may by resolution determine that such signatures or either of them shall be dispensed with or affixed by some method or system of mechanical signature. Every instrument executed in manner provided by this Article 132 shall be deemed to be sealed and executed with the authority of the Board previously given.

(2) Where the Company has a Seal for use abroad, the Board may by writing under the Seal appoint any agent or committee abroad to be the duly authorised agent of the Company for the purpose of affixing and using such Seal and the Board may impose restrictions on the use thereof as may be thought fit. Wherever in these Articles reference is made to the Seal, the reference shall, when and so far as may be applicable, be deemed to include any such other Seal as aforesaid.

AUTHENTICATION OF DOCUMENTS

133. Any Director or the Secretary or any person appointed by the Board for the purpose may authenticate any documents affecting the constitution of the Company and any resolution passed by the Company or the Board or any committee, and any books, records, documents and accounts relating to the business of the Company, and to certify copies thereof or extracts therefrom as true copies or extracts, and if any books, records, documents or accounts are elsewhere than at the Office or the head office the local manager or other officer of the Company having the custody thereof shall be deemed to be a person so appointed by the Board. A document purporting to be a copy of a resolution, or an extract from the minutes of a meeting, of the Company or of the Board or any committee which is so certified shall be conclusive evidence in favour of all persons dealing with the Company upon the faith thereof that such resolution has been duly passed or, as the case may be, that such minutes or extract is a true and accurate record of proceedings at a duly constituted meeting.

DESTRUCTION OF DOCUMENTS

134. (1) The Company shall be entitled to destroy the following documents at the following times:

(a)	any share certificate which has been cancelled at any time after the expiry of one (1) year from the date of such cancellation;

(b)	any dividend mandate or any variation or cancellation thereof or any notification of change of name or address at any time after the expiry of two (2) years from the date such mandate variation cancellation or notification was recorded by the Company;

(c)	any instrument of transfer of shares which has been registered at any time after the expiry of seven (7) years from the date of registration;

(d)	any allotment letters after the expiry of seven (7) years from the date of issue thereof; and

(e)	copies of powers of attorney, grants of probate and letters of administration at any time after the expiry of seven (7) years after the account to which the relevant power of attorney, grant of probate or letters of administration related has been closed;

and it shall conclusively be presumed in favour of the Company that every entry in the Register purporting to be made on the basis of any such documents so destroyed was duly and properly made and every share certificate so destroyed was a valid certificate duly and properly cancelled and that every instrument of transfer so destroyed was a valid and effective instrument duly and properly registered and that every other document destroyed hereunder was a valid and effective document in accordance with the recorded particulars thereof in the books or records of the Company. Provided always that: (1) the foregoing provisions of this Article 134 shall apply only to the destruction of a document in good faith and without express notice to the Company that the preservation of such document was relevant to a claim; (2) nothing contained in this Article 134 shall be construed as imposing upon the Company any liability in respect of the destruction of any such document earlier than as aforesaid or in any case where the conditions of proviso (1) above are not fulfilled; and (3) references in this Article 134 to the destruction of any document include references to its disposal in any manner.

(2) Notwithstanding any provision contained in these Articles, the Directors may, if permitted by applicable law, authorise the destruction of documents set out in sub-paragraphs (a) to (e) of paragraph (1) of this Article 134 and any other documents in relation to share registration which have been microfilmed or electronically stored by the Company or by the share registrar on its behalf provided always that this Article shall apply only to the destruction of a document in good faith and without express notice to the Company and its share registrar that the preservation of such document was relevant to a claim.

DIVIDENDS AND OTHER PAYMENTS

135. Subject to the Act, the Board may from time to time declare dividends in any currency to be paid to the Members.

136. Dividends may be declared and paid out of the profits of the Company, realised or unrealised, or from any reserve set aside from profits which the Directors determine is no longer needed. The Board may also declare and pay dividends out of share premium account or any other fund or account which can be authorised for this purpose in accordance with the Act.

137. Except in so far as the rights attaching to, or the terms of issue of, any share otherwise provide:

(a)	all dividends shall be declared and paid according to the amounts paid up on the shares in respect of which the dividend is paid, but no amount paid up on a share in advance of calls shall be treated for the purposes of this Article as paid up on the share; and

(b)	all dividends shall be apportioned and paid pro rata according to the amounts paid up on the shares during any portion or portions of the period in respect of which the dividend is paid.

138. The Board may from time to time pay to the Members such interim dividends as appear to the Board to be justified by the profits of the Company and in particular (but without prejudice to the generality of the foregoing) if at any time the share capital of the Company is divided into different classes, the Board may pay such interim dividends in respect of those shares in the capital of the Company which confer on the holders thereof deferred or non-preferential rights as well as in respect of those shares which confer on the holders thereof preferential rights with regard to dividend and provided that the Board acts bona fide the Board shall not incur any responsibility to the holders of shares conferring any preference for any damage that they may suffer by reason of the payment of an interim dividend on any shares having deferred or non-preferential rights and may also pay any fixed dividend which is payable on any shares of the Company half-yearly or on any other dates, whenever such profits, in the opinion of the Board, justifies such payment.

139. The Board may deduct from any dividend or other moneys payable to a Member by the Company on or in respect of any shares all sums of money (if any) presently payable by him to the Company on account of calls or otherwise.

140. No dividend or other moneys payable by the Company on or in respect of any share shall bear interest against the Company.

141. Any dividend, interest or other sum payable in cash to the holder of shares may be paid by cheque or warrant sent through the post addressed to the holder at his registered address or, in the case of joint holders, addressed to the holder whose name stands first in the Register in respect of the shares at his address as appearing in the Register or addressed to such person and at such address as the holder or joint holders may in writing direct. Every such cheque or warrant shall, unless the holder or joint holders otherwise direct, be made payable to the order of the holder or, in the case of joint holders, to the order of the holder whose name stands first on the Register in respect of such shares, and shall be sent at his or their risk and payment of the cheque or warrant by the bank on which it is drawn shall constitute a good discharge to the Company notwithstanding that it may subsequently appear that the same has been stolen or that any endorsement thereon has been forged. Any one of two or more joint holders may give effectual receipts for any dividends or other moneys payable or property distributable in respect of the shares held by such joint holders.

142. All dividends or bonuses unclaimed for one (1) year after having been declared may be invested or otherwise made use of by the Board for the benefit of the Company until claimed. Any dividend or bonuses unclaimed after a period of six (6) years from the date of declaration shall be forfeited and shall revert to the Company. The payment by the Board of any unclaimed dividend or other sums payable on or in respect of a share into a separate account shall not constitute the Company a trustee in respect thereof.

143. Whenever the Board has resolved that a dividend be paid or declared, the Board may further resolve that such dividend be satisfied wholly or in part by the distribution of specific assets of any kind and in particular of paid up shares, debentures or warrants to subscribe securities of the Company or any other company, or in any one or more of such ways, and where any difficulty arises in regard to the distribution the Board may settle the same as it thinks expedient, and in particular may issue certificates in respect of fractions of shares, disregard fractional entitlements or round the same up or down, and may fix the value for distribution of such specific assets, or any part thereof, and may determine that cash payments shall be made to any Members upon the basis of the value so fixed in order to adjust the rights of all parties, and may vest any such specific assets in trustees as may seem expedient to the Board and may appoint any person to sign any requisite instruments of transfer and other documents on behalf of the persons entitled to the dividend, and such appointment shall be effective and binding on the Members. The Board may resolve that no such assets shall be made available to Members with registered addresses in any particular territory or territories where, in the absence of a registration statement or other special formalities, such distribution of assets would or might, in the opinion of the Board, be unlawful or impracticable and in such event the only entitlement of the Members aforesaid shall be to receive cash payments as aforesaid. Members affected as a result of the foregoing sentence shall not be or be deemed to be a separate class of Members for any purpose whatsoever.

144. (1) Whenever the Board has resolved that a dividend be paid or declared on any class of the share capital of the Company, the Board may further resolve either:

(a)	that such dividend be satisfied wholly or in part in the form of an allotment of shares credited as fully paid up, provided that the Members entitled thereto will be entitled to elect to receive such dividend (or part thereof if the Board so determines) in cash in lieu of such allotment. In such case, the following provisions shall apply:

(i)	the basis of any such allotment shall be determined by the Board;

(ii)	the Board, after determining the basis of allotment, shall give not less than ten (10) days’ Notice to the holders of the relevant shares of the right of election accorded to them and shall send with such notice forms of election and specify the procedure to be followed and the place at which and the latest date and time by which duly completed forms of election must be lodged in order to be effective;

(iii)	the right of election may be exercised in respect of the whole or part of that portion of the dividend in respect of which the right of election has been accorded; and

(iv)	the dividend (or that part of the dividend to be satisfied by the allotment of shares as aforesaid) shall not be payable in cash on shares in respect whereof the cash election has not been duly exercised (“the non-elected shares”) and in satisfaction thereof shares of the relevant class shall be allotted credited as fully paid up to the holders of the non-elected shares on the basis of allotment determined as aforesaid and for such purpose the Board shall capitalise and apply out of any part of the undivided profits of the Company (including profits carried and standing to the credit of any reserves or other special account, share premium account, capital redemption reserve other than the Subscription Rights Reserve) as the Board may determine, such sum as may be required to pay up in full the appropriate number of shares of the relevant class for allotment and distribution to and amongst the holders of the non-elected shares on such basis; or

(b)	that the Members entitled to such dividend shall be entitled to elect to receive an allotment of shares credited as fully paid up in lieu of the whole or such part of the dividend as the Board may think fit. In such case, the following provisions shall apply:

(i)	the basis of any such allotment shall be determined by the Board;

(ii)	the Board, after determining the basis of allotment, shall give not less than ten (10) days’ Notice to the holders of the relevant shares of the right of election accorded to them and shall send with such notice forms of election and specify the procedure to be followed and the place at which and the latest date and time by which duly completed forms of election must be lodged in order to be effective;

(iii)	the right of election may be exercised in respect of the whole or part of that portion of the dividend in respect of which the right of election has been accorded; and

(iv)	the dividend (or that part of the dividend in respect of which a right of election has been accorded) shall not be payable in cash on shares in respect whereof the share election has been duly exercised (“the elected shares”) and in lieu thereof shares of the relevant class shall be allotted credited as fully paid up to the holders of the elected shares on the basis of allotment determined as aforesaid and for such purpose the Board shall capitalise and apply out of any part of the undivided profits of the Company (including profits carried and standing to the credit of any reserves or other special account, share premium account, capital redemption reserve other than the Subscription Rights Reserve) as the Board may determine, such sum as may be required to pay up in full the appropriate number of shares of the relevant class for allotment and distribution to and amongst the holders of the elected shares on such basis.

(2)	(a) The shares allotted pursuant to the provisions of paragraph (1) of this Article 144 shall rank pari passu in all respects with shares of the same class (if any) then in issue save only as regards participation in the relevant dividend or in any other distributions, bonuses or rights paid, made, declared or announced prior to or contemporaneously with the payment or declaration of the relevant dividend unless, contemporaneously with the announcement by the Board of their proposal to apply the provisions of sub-paragraph (a) or (b) of paragraph (2) of this Article 144 in relation to the relevant dividend or contemporaneously with their announcement of the distribution, bonus or rights in question, the Board shall specify that the shares to be allotted pursuant to the provisions of paragraph (1) of this Article shall rank for participation in such distribution, bonus or rights.

(b)	The Board may do all acts and things considered necessary or expedient to give effect to any capitalisation pursuant to the provisions of paragraph (1) of this Article 144, with full power to the Board to make such provisions as it thinks fit in the case of shares becoming distributable in fractions (including provisions whereby, in whole or in part, fractional entitlements are aggregated and sold and the net proceeds distributed to those entitled, or are disregarded or rounded up or down or whereby the benefit of fractional entitlements accrues to the Company rather than to the Members concerned). The Board may authorise any person to enter into on behalf of all Members interested, an agreement with the Company providing for such capitalisation and matters incidental thereto and any agreement made pursuant to such authority shall be effective and binding on all concerned.

(3) The Board may determine and resolve in respect of any one particular dividend of the Company that notwithstanding the provisions of paragraph (1) of this Article 144 a dividend may be satisfied wholly in the form of an allotment of shares credited as fully paid up without offering any right to shareholders to elect to receive such dividend in cash in lieu of such allotment.

(4) The Board may on any occasion determine that rights of election and the allotment of shares under paragraph (1) of this Article 144 shall not be made available or made to any shareholders with registered addresses in any territory where, in the absence of a registration statement or other special formalities, the circulation of an offer of such rights of election or the allotment of shares would or might, in the opinion of the Board, be unlawful or impracticable, and in such event the provisions aforesaid shall be read and construed subject to such determination. Members affected as a result of the foregoing sentence shall not be or be deemed to be a separate class of Members for any purpose whatsoever.

(5) Any resolution declaring a dividend on shares of any class by the Board, may specify that the same shall be payable or distributable to the persons registered as the holders of such shares at the close of business on a particular date, notwithstanding that it may be a date prior to that on which the resolution is passed, and thereupon the dividend shall be payable or distributable to them in accordance with their respective holdings so registered, but without prejudice to the rights inter se in respect of such dividend of transferors and transferees of any such shares. The provisions of this Article shall mutatis mutandis apply to bonuses, capitalisation issues, distributions of realised capital profits or offers or grants made by the Company to the Members.

RESERVES

145. (1) The Board shall establish an account to be called the share premium account and shall carry to the credit of such account from time to time a sum equal to the amount or value of the premium paid on the issue of any share in the Company. Unless otherwise provided by the provisions of these Articles, the Board may apply the share premium account in any manner permitted by the Act. The Company shall at all times comply with the provisions of the Act in relation to the share premium account.

(2) Before recommending any dividend, the Board may set aside out of the profits of the Company such sums as it determines as reserves which shall, at the discretion of the Board, be applicable for any purpose to which the profits of the Company may be properly applied and pending such application may, also at such discretion, either be employed in the business of the Company or be invested in such investments as the Board may from time to time think fit and so that it shall not be necessary to keep any investments constituting the reserve or reserves separate or distinct from any other investments of the Company. The Board may also without placing the same to reserve carry forward any profits which it may think prudent not to distribute.

CAPITALISATION

146. The Company may, upon the recommendation of the Board, at any time and from time to time pass an ordinary resolution to the effect that it is desirable to capitalise all or any part of any amount for the time being standing to the credit of any reserve or fund (including a share premium account and capital redemption reserve and the profit and loss account) whether or not the same is available for distribution and accordingly that such amount be set free for distribution among the Members or any class of Members who would be entitled thereto if it were distributed by way of dividend and in the same proportions, on the basis that the same is not paid in cash but is applied either in or towards paying up the amounts for the time being unpaid on any shares in the Company held by such Members respectively or in paying up in full unissued shares, debentures or other obligations of the Company, to be allotted and distributed credited as fully paid up among such Members, or partly in one way and partly in the other, and the Board shall give effect to such resolution provided that, for the purposes of this Article 146, a share premium account and any capital redemption reserve or fund representing unrealised profits, may be applied only in paying up in full unissued shares of the Company to be allotted to such Members credited as fully paid.

147. The Board may settle, as it considers appropriate, any difficulty arising in regard to any distribution and in particular may issue certificates in respect of fractions of shares or authorise any person to sell and transfer any fractions or may resolve that the distribution should be as nearly as may be practicable in the correct proportion but not exactly so or may ignore fractions altogether, and may determine that cash payments shall be made to any Members in order to adjust the rights of all parties, as may seem expedient to the Board. The Board may appoint any person to sign on behalf of the persons entitled to participate in the distribution any contract necessary or desirable for giving effect thereto and such appointment shall be effective and binding upon the Members.

SUBSCRIPTION RIGHTS RESERVE

148. The following provisions shall have effect to the extent that they are not prohibited by and are in compliance with the Act:

(1) If, so long as any of the rights attached to any warrants issued by the Company to subscribe for shares of the Company shall remain exercisable, the Company does any act or engages in any transaction which, as a result of any adjustments to the subscription price in accordance with the provisions of the conditions of the warrants, would reduce the subscription price to below the par value of a share, then the following provisions shall apply:

(a)	as from the date of such act or transaction the Company shall establish and thereafter (subject as provided in this Article 148) maintain in accordance with the provisions of this Article 148 a reserve (the “Subscription Rights Reserve”) the amount of which shall at no time be less than the sum which for the time being would be required to be capitalised and applied in paying up in full the nominal amount of the additional shares required to be issued and allotted credited as fully paid pursuant to sub-paragraph (c) below on the exercise in full of all the subscription rights outstanding and shall apply the Subscription Rights Reserve in paying up such additional shares in full as and when the same are allotted;

(b)	the Subscription Rights Reserve shall not be used for any purpose other than that specified above unless all other reserves of the Company (other than share premium account) have been extinguished and will then only be used to make good losses of the Company if and so far as is required by law;

(c)	upon the exercise of all or any of the subscription rights represented by any warrant, the relevant subscription rights shall be exercisable in respect of a nominal amount of shares equal to the amount in cash which the holder of such warrant is required to pay on exercise of the subscription rights represented thereby (or, as the case may be the relevant portion thereof in the event of a partial exercise of the subscription rights) and, in addition, there shall be allotted in respect of such subscription rights to the exercising warrantholder, credited as fully paid, such additional nominal amount of shares as is equal to the difference between:

(i)	the said amount in cash which the holder of such warrant is required to pay on exercise of the subscription rights represented thereby (or, as the case may be, the relevant portion thereof in the event of a partial exercise of the subscription rights); and

(ii)	the nominal amount of shares in respect of which such subscription rights would have been exercisable having regard to the provisions of the conditions of the warrants, had it been possible for such subscription rights to represent the right to subscribe for shares at less than par and immediately upon such exercise so much of the sum standing to the credit of the Subscription Rights Reserve as is required to pay up in full such additional nominal amount of shares shall be capitalised and applied in paying up in full such additional nominal amount of shares which shall forthwith be allotted credited as fully paid to the exercising warrantholders; and

(d)	if, upon the exercise of the subscription rights represented by any warrant, the amount standing to the credit of the Subscription Rights Reserve is not sufficient to pay up in full such additional nominal amount of shares equal to such difference as aforesaid to which the exercising warrantholder is entitled, the Board shall apply any profits or reserves then or thereafter becoming available (including, to the extent permitted by law, share premium account) for such purpose until such additional nominal amount of shares is paid up and allotted as aforesaid and until then no dividend or other distribution shall be paid or made on the fully paid shares of the Company then in issue. Pending such payment and allotment, the exercising warrantholder shall be issued by the Company with a certificate evidencing his right to the allotment of such additional nominal amount of shares. The rights represented by any such certificate shall be in registered form and shall be transferable in whole or in part in units of one share in the like manner as the shares for the time being are transferable, and the Company shall make such arrangements in relation to the maintenance of a register therefor and other matters in relation thereto as the Board may think fit and adequate particulars thereof shall be made known to each relevant exercising warrantholder upon the issue of such certificate.

(2) Shares allotted pursuant to the provisions of this Article shall rank pari passu in all respects with the other shares allotted on the relevant exercise of the subscription rights represented by the warrant concerned. Notwithstanding anything contained in paragraph (1) of this Article, no fraction of any share shall be allotted on exercise of the subscription rights.

(3) The provision of this Article as to the establishment and maintenance of the Subscription Rights Reserve shall not be altered or added to in any way which would vary or abrogate, or which would have the effect of varying or abrogating the provisions for the benefit of any warrantholder or class of warrantholders under this Article without the sanction of a special resolution of such warrantholders or class of warrantholders.

(4) A certificate or report by the auditors for the time being of the Company as to whether or not the Subscription Rights Reserve is required to be established and maintained and if so the amount thereof so required to be established and maintained, as to the purposes for which the Subscription Rights Reserve has been used, as to the extent to which it has been used to make good losses of the Company, as to the additional nominal amount of shares required to be allotted to exercising warrantholders credited as fully paid, and as to any other matter concerning the Subscription Rights Reserve shall (in the absence of manifest error) be conclusive and binding upon the Company and all warrantholders and shareholders.

ACCOUNTING RECORDS

149. The Board shall cause true accounts to be kept of the sums of money received and expended by the Company, and the matters in respect of which such receipt and expenditure take place, and of the property, assets, credits and liabilities of the Company and of all other matters required by the Act or necessary to give a true and fair view of the Company’s affairs and to explain its transactions.

150. The accounting records shall be kept at the Office or, at such other place or places as the Board decides and shall always be open to inspection by the Directors. No Member (other than a Director) shall have any right of inspecting any accounting record or book or document of the Company except as conferred by law or authorised by the Board or the Company in general meeting.

151. Subject to Article 152, a printed copy of the Directors’ report, accompanied by the balance sheet and profit and loss account, including every document required by law to be annexed thereto, made up to the end of the applicable financial year and containing a summary of the assets and liabilities of the Company under convenient heads and a statement of income and expenditure, together with a copy of the Auditors’ report, shall be sent to each person entitled thereto in any manner set out in Article 160 every year. The Directors shall have the discretion to lay these documents before the Company at any annual general meeting held in accordance with Article 57 in which case, the documents shall be sent to each person entitled thereto at least ten (10) days before the date of the general meeting. This Article shall not require a copy of those documents to be sent to any person whose address the Company is not aware or to more than one of the joint holders of any shares or debentures.

152. Subject to due compliance with all applicable Statutes, rules and regulations, including, without limitation, the rules and regulations of the Designated Stock Exchange, and to obtaining all necessary consents, if any, required thereunder, the requirements of Article 151 shall be deemed satisfied in relation to any person by sending to the person in any manner not prohibited by the Statutes, a summarised financial statements derived from the Company’s annual accounts and the directors’ report which shall be in the form and containing the information required by applicable laws and regulations, provided that any person who is otherwise entitled to the annual financial statements of the Company and the directors’ report thereon may, if he so requires by notice in writing served on the Company, demand that the Company sends to him, in addition to a summarised financial statements, a complete printed copy of the Company’s annual financial statement and the directors’ report thereon.

153. The requirement to send to a person referred to in Article 151 the documents referred to in that article or a summary financial report in accordance with Article 152 shall be deemed satisfied where, in accordance with all applicable Statutes, rules and regulations, including, without limitation, the rules and regulations of the Designated Stock Exchange, the Company publishes copies of the documents referred to in Article 151 and, if applicable, a summary financial report complying with Article 152, by placing it on the website of the Company, the SEC or the Designated Stock Exchange or in any other manner (including by sending any form of electronic communication) permitted by Article 160.

AUDIT

154. Subject to applicable law and rules and regulations of the Designated Stock Exchange, the Board shall appoint an Auditor to audit the accounts of the Company and such auditor shall hold office until removed from office by a resolution of the Directors. Such auditor may be a Member but no Director or officer or employee of the Company shall, during his continuance in office, be eligible to act as an Auditor.

155. Subject to the Act the accounts of the Company shall be audited at least once in every year.

156. The remuneration of the Auditor shall be determine by the Audit Committee or, in the absence of such Audit Committee, by the Board.

157. The Board may remove the Auditor at any time before the expiration of his term of office and may by resolution appoint another Auditor in his stead.

158. The Auditor shall at all reasonable times have access to all books kept by the Company and to all accounts and vouchers relating thereto; and he may call on the Directors or officers of the Company for any information in their possession relating to the books or affairs of the Company.

159. The statement of income and expenditure and the balance sheet provided for by these Articles shall be examined by the Auditor and compared by him with the books, accounts and vouchers relating thereto; and he shall make a written report thereon stating whether such statement and balance sheet are drawn up so as to present fairly the financial position of the Company and the results of its operations for the period under review and, in case information shall have been called for from Directors or officers of the Company, whether the same has been furnished and has been satisfactory. The financial statements of the Company shall be audited by the Auditor in accordance with generally accepted auditing standards. The Auditor shall make a written report thereon in accordance with generally accepted auditing standards and the report of the Auditor shall be submitted to the Audit Committee. The generally accepted auditing standards referred to herein may be those of a country or jurisdiction other than the Cayman Islands. If so, the financial statements and the report of the Auditor should disclose this fact and name such country or jurisdiction.

NOTICES

160. Any Notice or document, whether or not, to be given or issued under these Articles from the Company to a Member shall be in writing or by cable, telex or facsimile transmission message or other form of electronic transmission or electronic communication and any such Notice and document may be served or delivered by the Company on or to any Member either (i) personally or (ii) by sending it through the post in a prepaid envelope addressed to such Member at his registered address as appearing in the Register or at any other address supplied by him to the Company for the purpose or (iii) by transmitting it to any such address or transmitting it to any telex or facsimile transmission number or electronic number or electronic address or website supplied by him to the Company for the giving of Notice or documents to him or which the person transmitting the notice or document reasonably and bona fide believes at the relevant time will result in the Notice or document being duly received by the Member or (iv) may also be served by advertisement in appropriate newspapers in accordance with the requirements of the Designated Stock Exchange or (v) to the extent permitted by all applicable Statutes, rules and regulations, including, without limitation, the rules and regulations of the Designated Stock Exchange, by placing it on the website of the Company, the SEC or the Designated Stock Exchange. In the case of joint holders of a share all notices shall be given to that one of the joint holders whose name stands first in the Register and notice so given shall be deemed a sufficient service on or delivery to all the joint holders.

161. Any Notice or other document:

(a)	if served or delivered by post, shall where appropriate be sent by airmail and shall be deemed to have been served or delivered on the day following that on which the envelope containing the same, properly prepaid and addressed, is put into the post; in proving such service or delivery it shall be sufficient to prove that the envelope or wrapper containing the notice or document was properly addressed and put into the post and a certificate in writing signed by the Secretary or other officer of the Company or other person appointed by the Board that the envelope or wrapper containing the Notice or other document was so addressed and put into the post shall be conclusive evidence thereof;

(b)	if sent by electronic communication, shall be deemed to be given on the day on which it is transmitted from the server of the Company or its agent. A Notice placed on the website of the Company, the SEC or the Designated Stock Exchange is deemed given by the Company to a Member on the day it is placed;

(c)	if served or delivered in any other manner contemplated by these Articles, shall be deemed to have been served or delivered at the time of personal service or delivery or, as the case may be, at the time of the relevant despatch or transmission or publication; and in proving such service or delivery a certificate in writing signed by the Secretary or other officer of the Company or other person appointed by the Board as to the act and time of such service, delivery, despatch or transmission or publication shall be conclusive evidence thereof; and

(d)	may be given to a Member in the English language or such other language as may be approved by the Directors, subject to due compliance with all applicable Statutes, rules and regulations.

162. (1) Any Notice or other document delivered or sent by post to or left at the registered address of any Member in pursuance of these Articles shall, notwithstanding that such Member is then dead or bankrupt or that any other event has occurred, and whether or not the Company has notice of the death or bankruptcy or other event, be deemed to have been duly served or delivered in respect of any share registered in the name of such Member as sole or joint holder unless his name shall, at the time of the service or delivery of the Notice or document, have been removed from the Register as the holder of the share, and such service or delivery shall for all purposes be deemed a sufficient service or delivery of such Notice or document on all persons interested (whether jointly with or as claiming through or under him) in the share.

(2) A Notice may be given by the Company to the person entitled to a share in consequence of the death, mental disorder or bankruptcy of a Member by sending it through the post in a prepaid letter, envelope or wrapper addressed to him by name, or by the title of representative of the deceased, or trustee of the bankrupt, or by any like description, at the address, if any, supplied for the purpose by the person claiming to be so entitled, or (until such an address has been so supplied) by giving the notice in any manner in which the same might have been given if the death, mental disorder or bankruptcy had not occurred.

(3) Any person who by operation of law, transfer or other means whatsoever shall become entitled to any share shall be bound by every Notice in respect of such share which prior to his name and address being entered on the Register shall have been duly given to the person from whom he derives his title to such share.

(4) Every Member or a person who is entitled to receive notice from the Company under the provisions of the Statutes or these Articles may register with the Company an electronic address to which notices can be served upon him.

SIGNATURES

163. For the purposes of these Articles, a cable or telex or facsimile or electronic transmission message or other electronic communication purporting to contain or evidence any written resolution, consent, waiver, Notice, document or instrument and to come from a holder of shares or, as the case may be, a Director, or, in the case of a corporation which is a holder of shares from a director or the secretary thereof or a duly appointed attorney or duly authorised representative thereof for it and on its behalf, shall in the absence of express evidence to the contrary available to the person relying thereon at the relevant time be deemed to be a document or instrument in writing signed by such holder or Director in the terms in which it is received.

A written resolution may be executive in any number of counterparts, each of which shall be deemed an original, and all of which taken together shall constitute one and the same instrument. A signature to a written resolution, consent, waiver, Notice or other document may be written, printed, made electronically or transmitted by electronic means. The signature to any notice or document to be given by the Company may be written, printed or made electronically.

WINDING UP

164. (1) Subject to Article 164(2), the Board shall have power in the name and on behalf of the Company to present a petition to the court for the Company to be wound up.

(2) Unless otherwise provided by the Act, a resolution that the Company be wound up by the court or be wound up voluntarily shall be a special resolution.

165. (1) Subject to any special rights, privileges or restrictions as to the distribution of available surplus assets on liquidation for the time being attached to any class or classes of shares (i) if the Company shall be wound up and the assets available for distribution amongst the Members shall be more than sufficient to repay the whole of the capital paid up at the commencement of the winding up, the excess shall be distributed pari passu amongst such members in proportion to the amount paid up on the shares held by them respectively and (ii) if the Company shall be wound up and the assets available for distribution amongst the Members as such shall be insufficient to repay the whole of the paid-up capital such assets shall be distributed so that, a nearly as may be, the losses shall be borne by the Members in proportion to the capital paid up, or which ought to have been paid up, at the commencement of the winding up on the shares held by them respectively.

(2) If the Company shall be wound up (whether the liquidation is voluntary or by the court) the liquidator may, with the authority of a special resolution and any other sanction required by the Act, divide among the Members in specie or kind the whole or any part of the assets of the Company and whether or not the assets shall consist of properties of one kind or shall consist of properties to be divided as aforesaid of different kinds, and may for such purpose set such value as he deems fair upon any one or more class or classes of property and may determine how such division shall be carried out as between the Members or different classes of Members. The liquidator may, with the like authority, vest any part of the assets in trustees upon such trusts for the benefit of the Members as the liquidator with the like authority shall think fit, and the liquidation of the Company may be closed and the Company dissolved, but so that no contributory shall be compelled to accept any shares or other property in respect of which there is a liability.

INDEMNITY

166. (1) Every Director (including for the purposes of this Article any alternate Director appointed pursuant to the provisions of these Articles), Secretary, or other officer for the time being and from time to time of the Company (but not including the Auditor) and the personal representatives of the same (each an “Indemnified Person”) shall be indemnified and secured harmless out of the assets and profits of the Company from and against all actions, proceeding, costs, charges, expenses, losses, damages or liabilities incurred or sustained by such Indemnified Person, other than by reason of such Indemnified Person’s own dishonesty, wilful default or fraud, in or about the conduct of the Company’s business or affairs (including as a result of any mistake of judgment) or in the execution or discharge of his duties, powers, authorities or discretions, including without prejudice to the generality of the foregoing, any costs, expenses, losses or liabilities incurred by such Indemnified Person in defending (whether successfully or otherwise) any civil proceedings concerning the Company or its affairs in any court whether in the Cayman Islands or elsewhere.

(2) Each Member agrees to waive any claim or right of action he might have, whether individually or by or in the right of the Company, against any Director on account of any action taken by such Director, or the failure of such Director to take any action in the performance of his duties with or for the Company; PROVIDED THAT such waiver shall not extend to any matter in respect of any fraud, willful default or dishonesty which may attach to such Director.

FINANCIAL YEAR

167. Unless otherwise determined by the Directors, the financial year of the Company shall end on the 30th day of June in each year.

AMENDMENT TO MEMORANDUM AND ARTICLES OF ASSOCIATION

AND NAME OF COMPANY

168. No Article shall be rescinded, altered or amended and no new Article shall be made until the same has been approved by a special resolution of the Members. A special resolution shall be required to alter the provisions of the Memorandum of Association or to change the name of the Company.

INFORMATION

169. No Member shall be entitled to require discovery of or any information respecting any detail of the Company’s trading or any matter which is or may be in the nature of a trade secret or secret process which may relate to the conduct of the business of the Company and which in the opinion of the Directors it will be inexpedient in the interests of the members of the Company to communicate to the public.