Sound Cave Technology Inc. (CIK 1912540)
Form 10-Q
period 2025-06-30
filed 2025-08-12

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

APPLICABLE ONLY TO CORPORATE ISSUERS:

The number of shares of the Registrant’s common stock, par value $0.0001 per share, outstanding as of August 7, 2025, was 10,250,000.

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

3

Sound Cave Technology Inc.
Balance Sheet (Unaudited)

	June 30, 2025	December 31, 2024

ASSETS
Current assets:
Cash and cash equivalents	$1,266	$1,332
Advances	200	-
Total current assets	1,466	1,332

Total assets	$1,466	$1,332

LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS' DEFICIT
Current liabilities:
Accounts payable	$750	$4,625
Due to related party	85,620	56,595
Total current liabilities	86,370	61,220

Total liabilities	$86,370	$61,220

STOCKHOLDERS’ DEFICIT:
Preferred stock: $0.0001 par value, 100,000,000 shares authorized, none issued and outstanding as on June 30, 2025 and 2024, respectively.	$-	$-
Common stock: $0.0001 par value, 250,000,000 shares authorized, 10,000,000 shares issued and outstanding as on June 30, 2025 and 2024, respectively.	1,000	1,000
Additional paid-in capital	9,000	9,000
Share subscription received	12,500	12,500
Accumulated other comprehensive loss	(221)	(221)
Accumulated deficit	(107,183)	(82,167)
Total stockholders’ deficit	$(84,904)	$(59,888)

Total liabilities and stockholders' deficit	$1,466	$1,332

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited financial statements.

4

Sound Cave Technology Inc.
Statement of Operations (Unaudited)

	For the three months ended June 30, 2025	For the three months ended June 30, 2024	For the six months ended June 30, 2025	For the six months ended June 30, 2024

REVENUE	$-	$-	$-	$-
OPERATING EXPENSES:
General and administration expenses	(1,842)	33	1,566	66
Professional fees	9,500	-	23,450	-
Total operating expenses	$7,658	$33	$25,016	$66

Net loss	$(7,658)	$(33)	$(25,016)	$(66)

Net loss per common share - basic and diluted	$(0.00)	$(0.00)	$(0.00)	$(0.00)
Weighted average number of shares of common stock outstanding - basic and diluted	10,000,000	10,000,000	10,000,000	10,000,000

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited financial statements.

5

Sound Cave Technology Inc.
Statement of stockholders’ deficit (Unaudited)

	Common Stock shares
	Shares	Amount	Additional paid-In capital	Share subscriptions received	Accumulated deficit	Other comprehensive loss	Total stockholders' deficit

	For the six months ended June 30, 2024

Balance at December 31, 2023	10,000,000	$1,000	$9,000	$12,500	$(33,273)	$(221)	$(10,994)
Net loss					(33)	-	(33)
Balance at March 31, 2024	10,000,000	$1,000	$9,000	$12,500	$(33,306)	$(221)	$(11,027)

Balance at March 31, 2024	10,000,000	$1,000	$9,000	$12,500	$(33,306)	$(221)	$(11,027)
Net loss					(33)		(33)
Balance at June 30, 2024	10,000,000	$1,000	$9,000	$12,500	$(33,339)	$(221)	$(11,060)

	For the six months ended June 30, 2025

Balance at December 31, 2024	10,000,000	$1,000	$9,000	$12,500	$(82,167)	$(221)	$(59,888)
Net loss					(17,358)		(17,358)
Balance at March 31, 2025	10,000,000	$1,000	$9,000	$12,500	$(99,525)	$(221)	$(77,246)

Balance at March 31, 2025	10,000,000	$1,000	$9,000	$12,500	$(99,525)	$(221)	$(77,246)
Net loss					(7,658)		(7,658)
Balance at June 30, 2025	10,000,000	$1,000	$9,000	$12,500	$(107,183)	$(221)	$(84,904)

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited financial statements.

6

Sound Cave Technology Inc.
Statement of Cash Flows (Unaudited)

	For the six months ended June 30, 2025	For the six months ended June 30, 2024
Cash Flows from Operating Activities:
Net loss	$(25,016)	$(66)
Adjustments to reconcile net loss to net cash used by operating activities:
Changes in operating assets and liabilities:
(Increase)/ Decrease in advance	(200)	-
Increase in accounts payable	(3,875)	-
Net cash used in operating activities	$(29,091)	$(66)

Cash Flows from Financing Activities:

Proceeds from related party debt	29,025	-
Net cash provided by financing activities	$29,025	$-

Cash Flows from Investing Activities:
Net cash provided by Investing activities	$-	$-

Net increase (decrease) in cash, cash equivalents and restricted cash	(66)	(66)
Cash, cash equivalents and restricted cash at beginning of the period	1,332	1,463
Cash, cash equivalents and restricted cash at end of the period	$1,266	$1,397

Supplemental Cash Flow Information:
Cash paid for interest	$-	$-
Cash paid for income taxes	$-	$-
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

Cash and Cash Equivalents

The Company considers all highly liquid investments with original maturities of three months or less to be cash equivalents. The Company had $1,266 and $1,332 cash as of June 30, 2025, and December 31, 2024, respectively.

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

During the three months ended June 30, 2025, the Director of the Company contributed $18,000 towards operating expenses.

As of June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, the Company owed $85,620 and $56,595 respectively to Christopher Campbell, founder and director of the Company, which is unsecured, non-interest bearing, and due on demand.

10

NOTE 5 – STOCKHOLDERS’ EQUITY

Capital Stock

As of June 30, 2025, and December 31, 2024, the Company’s authorized stock consists of 250,000,000 shares of common stock at a par value of $0.0001 per share and 100,000,000 shares of preferred stock at a par value of $0.0001 per share, respectively.

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

NOTE 6 – SUBSEQUENT EVENTS

The Company evaluated and herewith reported all events or transactions that occurred after June 30, 2025, through the date of July 26, 2025

During July 2025, Director of the Company Christopher Campbell provided working capital of $833 towards the Edgar filing fees and $2,500 to KAP Consulting for consulting fees.

On July 8, 2025, The Company allotted  Shares at the value of $0.05 against the share subscriptions received from investors.

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

Liquidity and Capital Resources

As of June 30, 2025, we had a cash balance and total assets of $1,466 compared to cash and total assets of $1,332 as of December 31, 2024. The increase in cash and total assets was due to a increase in advance and a decrease in financing and operating activity. As of June 30, 2025, and December 31, 2024, we had total liabilities of $86,370 and $61,220 respectively. The increase in liabilities was due to related parties payments.

Our working capital deficit was $84,904 as of June 30, 2025 compared to $59,888 as of December 31, 2024. The increase in the working capital deficit was due to the decrease in cash balance as of June 30, 2025.

Results of Operations

For the three months ended June 30, 2025 and 2024

During the three months ended June 30, 2025, we incurred $7,658 of operating expenditure comprised of general and administrative expenses of $(1,842) and professional fees of $9,500. During the three months ended June 30, 2024, we incurred $33 of operating expenditure comprised of general and administrative expenses of $33.

For the six months ended June 30, 2025 and 2024

During the six months ended June 30, 2025, we incurred $25,016 of operating expenditure comprised of general and administrative expenses of $1,566 and professional fees of $23,450. During the six months ended June 30, 2024, we incurred $66 of operating expenditure comprised of general and administrative expenses of $66.

Cash Flows

During the six months ended June 30, 2025, we used $29,091 cash for operating activities. For the six months ended June 30, 2024, we used $66.

During the six months ended June 30, 2025, net cash provided by financing activities is $29,025. Company received $29,025 from the President and Director towards Company operating expenses.

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

Going Concern

The Company’s financial statements have been prepared on a going concern basis, which implies that the Company will continue to realize its assets and discharge its liabilities in the normal course of business. The Company has generated no revenues to date, has a working capital deficit of $84,904 and has an accumulated deficit of $107,183. The continuation of the Company as a going concern is dependent upon the continued financial support from its shareholders, the ability to raise equity or debt financing, and the attainment of profitable operations from the Company’s future business. These factors raise substantial doubt regarding the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern. These financial statements do not include any adjustments to the recoverability and classification of recorded asset amounts and classification of liabilities that might be necessary should the Company be unable to continue as a going concern.

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

SOUND CAVE TECHNOLOGY INC.

Date: August 7, 2025	By:	/s/ Christopher Campbell
Christopher Campbell - Principal Executive Officer, Principal Financial Officer and Principal Accounting Officer

17