Exhibit 99.1

24. 2. 29. ?? 12:49Gmail - ????? ?? ????https://mail.google.com/mail/u/0/?ik=be0f96e34e&view=pt&search=all&permmsgid=msg-f:1791949620660364422&simpl=msg-f:1791949620660?1/1Changhyuk Kang <ctakangpro@gmail.com>????? ?? ??????? <kth@hanryubank.com>2024? 2? 26? ?? 5:32????: ??? <sjh@hanryubank.com>????: ctakangpro@gmail.com ??????. ?? ?? ?? HANRYU HOLDINGS INC. ????? ?? CEO/President? ??? ??????. ??? ?? ??, ? ?????? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?? ??? ? ??? ???????.?? ????? ? ?? ?????? CEO?? ??? ??? ?? ????. ??? ??? ?? ?????? Joshuan Ko? ? ?????? ??? ????? ?? ?? ??? SEC??? ??? ????? ? ????? ??? ???? ??? ????? ???? ??? ????.?? ??? ????? CTO ? ????? ??????? ??? ????. ???? ?? CEO?? ?? ??? ????? ?? ????? ?? ??? ?? ?? ?? ????. ?? ??? ??? ??? ????.??? ????? ?? ?? ??? ??? ?? ??? ?? ????? ??? ??? ?????. ?????. -??- ????? ???? ????? ??????? ??????? ?? (MBA) (?) EBS ???? PD(?) Naver ????, ??????, ????? ???(?) Hangame ??????? ??(?) NHN Games ??? ??(?) Webzen ?????(?) Webzen Mobile ???? (?) Hanryu Holdings CTO & CEOHANRYU HOLDINGS Resolution 24-01.pdf105K

HANRYU HOLDINGS BOARD RESOLUTION 24-01 Whereas, Hanryu Holdings, a Delaware Corporation, shall continue to operate to generate value for shareholders; Whereas, the Board of Directors of Hanryu Holdings has conducted a special meeting on February 25, 2024 to safeguard the well-being of the company; Whereas, the company's ability to generate values for shareholders has been impeded by serious deficiencies in performance as Chief Executive Officer of Hanryu Holdings by Chang Hyuk Kang to include: 1. Non-responsive to requests from the Board of Directors. a. November request from Director Morris for financial and operational data of the company. b. January follow-up request from Director Morris for financial and operational data. c. January request from Director Morris for strategic plan for company. d. January request from Board of Directors for timeline for activities required for holding Annual Meeting of Shareholders in accordance with U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission regulations. e. February request from Director Ahn, seconded by Director Morris for special board meeting. 2. Exceeding authorization of the Board of Directors for Company actions. a. Reorganizing and disposing of Company Assets when Board of Directors specifically requested plan of action to be reviewed by Board before actions are executed. b. Actions to expand Board of Directors to 13 members without consultation of Nominating Committee. 3. Serious operational performance deficiencies of the company resulting in collapse of share price leading to the company receiving a deficiency letter form the Nasdaq Listing Qualifications Department on February 5, 2024 due to: a. Lack of revenue growth. b. Lack of subscriber growth. c. Lack of strategic plan to address decline of company position despite the request of the Board of Directors. 4. Serious deficiencies in management of company internal operations. a. Non-payment of staff for work performed. b. Non-payment of vendors for work performed. c. Failure to maintain company Investor Relations portion of Internet site. d. Interference with the ability of the Chief Financial Officer to perform required duties including custody of company funds.

It is resolved that Mr. Chang Hyuk Kang is removed from the office of the Chief Executive Officer and Mr. Taehoon Kim is appointed as Interim President and Chief Executive Officer of Hanryu Holdings, effective immediately. Adopted by Board of Directors of Hanryu Holdings on February 25, 2024. Objected ______________________________ Arum Ahn, Independent Director Affirmed ______________________________ John Morris, Independent Director Affirmed ______________________________ Jay Woo, Independent Director

To: Shareholders of Hanryu Holdings INC. Taehoon Kim <kth@hanryubank.com> Feb 26, 2024 PM 5:32 To: Shin Ju-Hyeon sjh@hanryubank.com CC: ctakangpro@gmail.com Hello, I am Taehoon Kim, newly appointed as the CEO/President of HANRYU HOLDINGS INC. following today's BOD meeting. As attached herewith, during the meeting, responsibility for various matters was addressed, leading to the dismissal of former CEO Changhyuk Kang. Consequently, this is to inform you that Mr. Changhyuk Kang is no longer holds authority as CEO of HANRYU HOLDINGS. Additionally, our company has terminated the contract with our previous legal representative, Joshua Ko, and is currently in the process of contracting with a new legal representative and law firm well-versed in US local law and SEC regulations. Please take this note. I have served previously as the CTO, Vice President, and registered officer of HANRYU HOLDINGS. From today onwards, I hereby promise to exert my best efforts as CEO to normalize and to get back on track for our company. Attached you will find a brief summary of my background. I will soon arrange a shareholders' meeting to explain the company's vision and operational direction. Thank you. - Background - Bachelor's Degree in German Education at Seoul National University Master of Business Administration (MBA) at Seoul National University's Graduate School of Business Administration Former EBS Educational Broadcasting PD Former Naver Marketing Team, Service Planning Team, and Affiliate Team Manager Former Hangame Publishing Team Leader Former NHN Games Business Director Former Webzen Business Department Manager Former Webzen Mobile CEO Current: Hanryu Holdings CTO & CEO Lim Jae-Hyung / Certified Translator Certification No. 132E3064 License No. A010-61743 The Korean Society of Translators International Interpretation & Translation Association