Exhibit 99.1

INVESTOR P RESENTATION December 2025 NASDAQ: TBH To Create New Financ i a l Powerhouse Anchor ed by Payments, Asset Man agement, and RWA Strategy Brag House Hol dings , Inc.

2 Dogecoi n advantage The Asset : Dogecoin is a top - 10 cryptocurrency with over 6.1 million h o lders and a market capitalization currently estimated over $30 bill i o n. It boasts one of the largest, most active communities in crypto, ongoing ecosystem upgrades, and acceptance by payment processors and major merchants. Our Moat: House of Do g e is uniquely positioned as the official corporate ar m and exclusive commercial partner of the Dogecoin Fo undation. This is backed by a 20 - year p a rtnership framework (five - year exc l usive partnership with a 15 - year renewal option), giving House of Doge sole authority to drive institutional adoption, develop regulated financial products, and manage the official Dogecoin Tr easury.

3 The Thesis: A Transformative Merger Announcing the definitive merger with House of Doge Inc., the official corporate arm of the Dogecoin Foundation. This transaction creates a bridge between the energy of c ulture and t he infrastructure of capi t al. S upported by an independent fairn es s opinion from N ewbridge Securities, confirming th e financial fairness of t he transact ion to our shareholders. O ur Board r eviewed the analysis be n chmarking the c ombined e ntity against global titan s , validating our m odels with a massive, billion - dolla r market landscape. W e are exte nding our mission from D igital Engagement to Digital Ownership.

A S S ET M A N A G E M E N T P A Y M E N T S B R A N D & L I C EN S I N G Building instit utional - grade p a yment rail s , wallets, and debit cards for a glo bal community. Monetizing one of the world’s most recognized cultural brands. Le a d ing the tokenization of R eal - World Assets (RWA) and m anaging institutional products. Our independe nt financial analysis val id ated our multi - vertical model by benchmark ing it against industry leaders. T h is is the scal e of the company we are building. 4 O ur Am bition: Benchmarked Against Global Tita ns THE B E L OW COMPANIES WERE THE COMPARABLE BENCHMARKS IN THE FAIRNESS OPINION:

The Opportunity: A Diverse, high - growth market mix 5 Global Payment s Activating Dogecoin's ~$21.6B market cap* for real - world commerce. RWA Tokeniza tion Positioned to lead a sector forecasted by industry leaders to grow to trillions by 2030. † Brand & Licensing Converting a massive global community into a diversified, high - margin revenue engine. *Market ca p as of December 24, 2025 † Deutsche Bank Research Institute report “Asset Tokenization 101” – November 2025 Digital media & data in s i ghts Our established media - tech platform (Nasdaq IPO, part n ership with Learfield, McDonald’s, Coca - Col a ) serves as a community hub, proprietar y data powerhouse and the primary adoption engine for our financial products.

Before pursuing financial scaling, we believe we proved our model and de monstrated capabilities to authentically engage t h e Gen Z comm unity — one of the big g est challenges in business. 1 Built a pr emier media - tech platform delivering superior e ngagement metrics vs. in dustry benchma rks, earning trust from pa r tners like Global Brands ( Mc Donald's and Coca - Co l a), Pro Sports (NFL’s Denver B roncos), & Civic Partners (Major U.S. Cities). 3 Forged a s t rategic partnership with Learfield , which has acces s to 200+ university athletic programs. Our expe rtise (metrics, unique data, execution) is a core n on - replicable asset. Digital Media & Data Insights The Cultural Capital Playbook 4 Successfu l l y completed our Nasda q IPO (NASDAQ : TBH). 6 2 Leveraged proprietary, active data capture (gamified methods) yielding unique behavioral insights unavailable elsewhere.

We are now a pplying our proven p laybook to a much larger market, structured a cross three core vert i cals: 7 PAYMEN TS INFRASTRUCTURE Creating Dogecoin - enabled merchant rails, wallets, and debit cards to enable everyday commerce at millions of locations. REAL - WORLD ASSET (RWA) TOKENIZATION Bringing high - value, off - chain assets like real estate, collectibles, and sports IP on to the blockchain to expand utility. BRAND & LICENSING Building the first culture - driven financial brand by connecting everyday co mmerce with digital own er ship. Digital Me dia & Data Insights Monetizing Gen Z community hub th ro ugh proprietary data insights and engage ment platform partnersh i ps (200+ universities via Learfield) The Sc a l e A Diversified Financial Ecosystem

The Playbook in Motion: Execution Has Begun Th is is not a fu ture plan; it is happ en ing now. We are already executing acros s all four verticals. 8 Ins tit utional rails are being established via stra tegic partnerships, inc luding a La un ched Europ e a n ETP in partnership with 2 1Shares approximately $10.5M AUM and strategic partnerships for custody, trading and institutional yield initiatives with Robinhood. R WA TOKENIZATIO N PAYMENTS & LI CENSI NG Announced the acquisition of U.S. T rie stina Calcio 1918 and HC Sierre , becoming the first crypto company to buy a professional European football and hockey clubs. This is our first major real - world asset for tokenization and payment integration. ASSET M A NAGEME NT Appointed Roger Rai (Vice Chairman, Toronto Blue Jays; MLSE Board Memb e r ) to our Advisory Board. Th is provides elite, multi - sport expertise to guide our sports operations and commercial partnerships. DI GI TAL MED IA & DATA I NSIG HTS Expanding proprietary data collection and engagement infrastructure to support institutional - grade payment and tokenization initiatives across all verticals

Our Culture Engine: A Proprietary Pipeline 9 Brag House's e xisting media platform, including our strategic partnership with L e arfield, rema ins a core asset. This partnership provides direct media access to 200+ universities and millions of Gen Z consumers. Th i s is our built - in, exclusive adoption engine to introduce our new financial products to the ne xt generation of consumers.

10 Our Unparalleled Advantage: Culture + Infrastructure L egacy Fi nance ( e.g., Visa , B lackRock) Have Inf r a structure Lack Au thentic Community Crypto/Digital Assets Have Passionate Community Lack Regulated Infrastructure & Proven Execution Team 10 A Loyal, Global Community A Nasdaq - listed (TBH) Public Structure with Dogecoin Enabled Infrastructure A Proven Execution Team Brag House (TBH) T he Only Entity C ombini ng All Three

Leadership Built for Scale & Adoption 11 Ou r new str ucture aligns world - cl as s financial leadership (to build the infras tr u cture) w ith our pro ven community - building team (to drive adoption). New Pub lic Company Leaders hip (NASDAQ: TB H) CEO: Marc o Margiotta CFO: Char les Park CLO: Mark L au CPO: Ryan Deslippe CTO: Timothy Stebbing Brag House Vertical Leadership CEO: Lavell Juan Malloy II COO: Daniel Leibovich CFO: Chetan Jindal Governance: The original, institutional - grade Brag House Board (fmr. McDonald's, ADT, Kellogg Company and RBC) will continue to provide strategic guidance drawing on deep experience. Co - F ounders Lavell Juan Malloy II and Daniel Leibovich will be on the Board of Directo rs. In this role, they will lead the s trategy and execution of building the f i n ancial community, starting with the c ollege ecosystem, and ensure perfect alignment between the cultura l - adoption engine and the publ i c company's financial roadmap.

INVESMENT HIGHLIGHTS 12 12 Transfor mative, Validated Merger Validated as fair by an independent opinion, creating a new entity benchmarked against billion - dollar global leaders. Executio n Has Already Begu n Live ETP (21shares), partnerships (Robinhood, ZONE), RWA acquisitions (Pro Sports). Massive, Multi - Trillion Dollar TAM Positioned across Global Payments, Asset Management, and RWA T o k enization. Pioneering success Team succe s s fully built community, secured Fortune 50 partners, and execute d a Nasdaq IPO. Unmatch ed Competitive Moat We believe w e are one of the only public entities fusing a global cultural mo vement with institutional i nfrastructure & proven team. 12

Safe Harbo r and Forward - Loo k ing Statements Information and statements contained in this news release that are not historical facts are "forward - looking information" that involve risks and uncertainties relating, but not limited, to House of Doge’s and Brag House’ s c urrent expectations, intentions, plans, and bel ie fs. Forward - lo oking information can often be identified by forward - looking w ords such as "anticipate", "b e lieve", "expect", "goal", "plan", "targ et", "intend", "estimate", "could", "should", "may" and "will" or the n egative of these terms or similar words s ugg esting future outcomes, or other expectations, beliefs, plans, objectives, assumptions, intentions or statements about future events or performance. Examples of forward - looking information in this news release in clude, without limitation: Dogecoin’s transition i n to an institution al - grade ecosystem, the expected closing of the merger between H ouse of Doge and Brag House, which is still s ubj ect to variou s c losing conditions, House of Doge’s plans for building digital a n d payments infrastructure for Dogecoin, crypto ex c hange integrat ion, sports and entertainment, and RWA. These forward - looking statements are based, in part, on assumptions and factors that may change or prove to be incorrect, thus causing actual results, performance or achievements to be materially diff e rent from thos e expressed or implied by forward - looking i n formation. Readers should be aware that these statements are subject to known and unknown risks, uncertainties and other factors that could cause actual results to differ materially from those suggested by the forward - looking stateme nts including, but not limited to, the risk factors discussed in th e Risk Factors and in Management's Discussion and Analysis of Fin a n cial Condition and Results of Operations sections of Brag H ouse’s Forms S - 4, 10 - K, 10 - Q and other reports filed with the SE C and available at www.sec.gov. Readers are cautioned not to place undue reliance on forward - looking information. By its na ture, forward - looking information involves numerous assumptio ns, inherent risks and uncertainties, both general and specific, tha t c ontribute to the possibility that the predictions, forecasts, projections and various future events will not occur. House of Doge and Brag House undertakes no obligation to update publicly or otherwise revise any forward - looking information whether as a resul t of new information, future events or other such factors which affe ct this information, except as required by law. 13

I N VESTORS.BRAGHOUSE.COM | NASDAQ: TBH CON T ACT | EMAIL: IR@THEBRAGHOUSE.COM Where Culture Meets Capital "We built Brag House to give Gen Z a voice in gaming — n ow we’re giving them ownership in fin ance."