Aimfinity Investment Corp. I (CIK 1903464)
Form 10-Q
period 2025-09-30
filed 2025-12-23

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

As of December 23, 2025, there were 1,185,487 of the registrant’s Class A ordinary shares, par value $0.0001 per share, including 543,487 Class A ordinary share tendered by public shareholders for redemption in connection with the business combination, and 2,012,500 of the registrant’s Class B ordinary shares, par value $0.0001 per share, issued and outstanding.

AIMFINITY INVESTMENT CORP. I

i

PART I – FINANCIAL INFORMATION

ITEM 1. FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

AIMFINITY INVESTMENT CORP. I

CONSOLIDATED BALANCE SHEETS

(Unaudited)

	SEPTEMBER 30, 2025	DECEMBER 31, 2024
Assets
Cash	$3,517	$4,895
Total current assets	3,517	4,895

Cash and investments held in Trust Account	14,294,569	36,940,228
Total Assets	$14,298,086	$36,945,123

Liabilities, Temporary Equity, and Shareholders’ Deficit
Current liabilities:
Accounts payable and accrued expenses	$915,256	$767,613
Working Capital Loan - related party	1,539,134	1,202,852
Extension Loan - related party	334,942	1,305,000
Total Current Liabilities	2,789,332	3,275,465

Deferred underwriters’ discount	2,817,500	2,817,500
Total Liabilities	5,606,832	6,092,965

Commitments and Contingencies (Note 7)

Ordinary shares subject to possible redemption, 1,116,476 and 3,112,998 shares at redemption value of $12.80 and $11.87 per share as of September 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, respectively	14,294,569	36,940,228

Shareholders’ Deficit:
Preference shares, $0.0001 par value, 1,000,000 shares authorized, none issued and outstanding	-	-
Class A ordinary shares, $0.0001 par value, 200,000,000 shares authorized, 642,000 and 492,000 issued and outstanding (excluding 1,116,476 and 3,112,998 shares subject to possible redemption as of September 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, respectively)	64	49
Class B ordinary shares, $0.0001 par value, 20,000,000 shares authorized, 2,012,500 shares issued and outstanding	201	201
Additional paid-in capital	1,499,985	-
Accumulated deficit	(7,103,565)	(6,088,320)
Total Shareholders’ Deficit	(5,603,315)	(6,088,070)
Total Liabilities, Temporary Equity and Shareholders’ Deficit	$14,298,086	$36,945,123

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited consolidated financial statements.

AIMFINITY INVESTMENT CORP. I

CONSOLIDATED STATEMENTS OF OPERATIONS

(Unaudited)

	For the Three Months Ended	For the Three Months Ended	For the Nine Months Ended	For the Nine Months Ended
	September 30, 2025	September 30, 2024	September 30, 2025	September 30, 2024

Formation and operating costs	$103,316	$439,739	$512,832	$700,955
Loss from Operations	(103,316)	(439,739)	(512,832)	(700,955)

Other income:
Interest earned on cash and investments held in Trust Account	145,564	464,528	630,505	1,603,118

Net Income	$42,248	$24,789	$117,673	$902,163

Basic and diluted weighted ordinary average shares outstanding, subject to possible redemption	1,116,476	311,998	1,430,946	3,565,433
Basic and diluted net income per ordinary shares subject to possible redemption	$0.21	$0.10	$0.54	$0.41
Basic and diluted weighted average ordinary shares outstanding	2,654,500	2,504,500	2,600,654	2,504,500
Basic and diluted net loss per ordinary share attributable to Aimfinity Investment LLC	$(0.07)	$(0.11)	$(0.25)	$(0.22)

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited consolidated financial statements.

AIMFINITY INVESTMENT CORP. I

CONSOLIDATED STATEMENTS OF CHANGES IN SHAREHOLDERS’ DEFICIT

(Unaudited)

	For the Nine Months Ended September 30, 2025
	Preference shares		Ordinary Shares				Additional		Total
			Class A		Class B		Paid-in	Accumulated	Shareholders’
	Shares	Amount	Shares	Amount	Shares	Amount	Capital	Deficit	Deficit
Balance as of December 31, 2024	-	$-	492,000	$49	2,012,500	$201	$-	$(6,088,320)	$(6,088,070)
Extension funds attributable to ordinary shares subject to redemption	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	(167,471)	(167,471)
Accretion of carrying value to redemption value	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	(342,182)	(342,182)
Net Income	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	64,931	64,931
Balance as of March 31, 2025	-	-	492,000	49	2,012,500	201	-	(6,533,042)	(6,532,792)
Extension funds attributable to ordinary shares subject to redemption	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	(167,471)	(167,471)
Accretion of carrying value to redemption value	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	(142,759)	(142,759)
Issuance of Class A Ordinary Shares upon conversion of working capital loan - related party , and extension loan - related party	-	-	150,000	15	-	-	1,499,985	-	1,500,000
Net Income	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	10,494	10,494
Balance as of June 30, 2025	-	-	642,000	64	2,012,500	201	1,499,985	(6,832,778)	(5,332,528)
Extension funds attributable to ordinary shares subject to redemption	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	(167,471)	(167,471)
Accretion of carrying value to redemption value	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	(145,564)	(145,564)
Net Income	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	42,248	42,248
Balance as of September 30, 2025	-	$-	642,000	$64	2,012,500	$201	$1,499,985	$(7,103,565)	$(5,603,315)

	For the Nine Months Ended September 30, 2024
	Preference shares		Ordinary Shares				Additional		Total
			Class A		Class B		Paid-in	Accumulated	Shareholders’
	Shares	Amount	Shares	Amount	Shares	Amount	Capital	Deficit	Deficit
Balance as of December 31, 2023	-	$-	492,000	$49	2,012,500	$201	$-	$(4,474,695)	$(4,474,445)
Extension funds attributable to ordinary shares subject to redemption	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	(255,000)	(255,000)
Accretion of carrying value to redemption value	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	(568,384)	(568,384)
Net Income	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	438,864	438,864
Balance as of March 31, 2024	-	-	492,000	49	2,012,500	201	-	(4,859,215)	(4,858,965)
Extension funds attributable to ordinary shares subject to redemption	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	(180,000)	(180,000)
Accretion of carrying value to redemption value	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	(570,206)	(570,206)
Net Income	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	438,510	438,510
Balance as of June 30, 2024	-	-	492,000	49	2,012,500	$201	-	(5,170,911)	(5,170,661)
Extension funds attributable to ordinary shares subject to redemption	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	(180,000)	(180,000)
Accretion of carrying value to redemption value	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	(464,528)	(464,528)
Net Income	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	24,789	24,789
Balance as of September 30, 2024	-	$-	492,000	$49	2,012,500	$201	$-	$(5,790,650)	$(5,790,400)

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited consolidated financial statements.

AIMFINITY INVESTMENT CORP. I

CONSOLIDATED STATEMENTS OF CASH FLOWS

(Unaudited)

	For the Nine Months Ended	For the Nine Months Ended
	September 30, 2025	September 30, 2024
Cash Flows from Operating Activities:
Net income	$117,673	$902,163
Adjustments to reconcile net income to net cash used in operating activities:
Interest earned on cash and investments held in Trust Account	(630,505)	(1,603,118)
Changes in operating assets and liabilities:
Prepaid expenses	-	(7,180)
Accrued expense	147,643	227,454
Net cash used in operating activities	(365,189)	(480,681)

Cash Flows from Investing Activities:
Investment of Cash in Trust Account	(502,413)	(615,000)
Withdraw of cash and investments held in trust account	23,778,577	9,684,945
Net cash provided by investing activities	23,276,164	9,069,945

Cash Flows from Financing Activities:
Ordinary shares redemption	(23,778,577)	(9,684,945)
Proceeds from extension loan	502,413	615,000
Proceeds from working capital loan	363,811	480,587
Net cash used in financing activities	(22,912,353)	(8,589,358)

Net Change in Cash	(1,378)	(94)

Cash at beginning of the period	4,895	4,989
Cash at end of year	$3,517	$4,895

Supplemental Disclosure of Non-cash Financing Activities
Extension funds attributable to ordinary shares subject to redemption	$502,413	$615,000
Accretion of carrying value to redemption value	$630,505	$1,603,118
Issuance of Class A Ordinary Shares upon conversion of working capital loan - related party, and extension loan - related party	$1,500,000	$-

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

Transaction costs amounted to $5,117,607, consisting of $4,427,500 of underwriting fees and $690,107 of other offering costs. As of September 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, cash of $3,517 and $4,895, were held outside of the Trust Account (as defined below) and is available for working capital purposes, respectively.

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

On October 27, 2025, the Company held a fourth extraordinary general meeting of shareholders (the “Fourth EGM”). At the Fourth EGM, the shareholders of the Company, by special resolution, approved the proposal to amend the Company’s then-effective amended and restated memorandum and articles of association (the “Fourth Charter Amendment”) to (i) allow the Company until October 28, 2025 to consummate an initial business combination, and to (ii) elect to extend the Combination Deadline up to nine times, each by an additional one-month period (each a “Fourth Charter Amendment Monthly Extension”), for a total of up to nine months to July 28, 2025, by depositing to the Company’s Trust Account the amount of $500 for each one-month extension (the “Fourth Charter Amendment Monthly Extension”). Under Cayman Islands law, the Fourth Charter Amendment took effect upon approval of the Fourth Charter Amendment Proposal by the shareholders at the Fourth EGM.

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

As of the date of the issuance of these unaudited consolidated financial statements, the total of $1,808,413 was deposited into the Trust Account for the Public Shareholders, resulting in extensions of the period of time the Company has to consummate the initial business combination by December 28, 2025.

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

Going Concern Consideration

As of September 30, 2025, the Company had cash of $3,517 and a working deficit of $2,785,815. The Company has incurred and expects to continue to incur significant professional costs to remain as a publicly traded company and to incur significant transaction costs in pursuit of the consummation of an initial business combination.

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

Cash and Cash Equivalents

The Company considers all short-term investments with an original maturity of three months or less when purchased to be cash equivalents. The Company had $3,517 and $4,895 in cash as of September 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, respectively. The Company had no cash equivalents as of September 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024.

Cash and Investments held in Trust Account

As of September 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, the assets held in the Trust Account were held in money market funds, which invest in U.S. Treasury securities.

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

Aimfinity Investment Corp. I
Notes To Unaudited Consolidated Financial Statements

The net income (loss) per share presented in the statement of operations is based on the following:

	For the Three Months	For the Three Months	For the Nine Months	For the Nine Months
	Ended	Ended	Ended	Ended
	September 30, 2025	September 30, 2024	September 30, 2025	September 30, 2024

Net income	$42,248	$24,789	$117,673	$902,163
Accretion of carrying value to redemption value	(313,035)	(644,528)	(1,132,918)	(2,218,118)
Net loss including accretion of carrying value of Redemption value	$(270,787)	$(619,739)	$(1,015,245)	$(1,315,955)

	For the Three Months Ended		For the Three Months Ended
	September 30, 2025		September 30, 2024
	Redeemable	Non-Redeemable	Redeemable	Non-Redeemable
	Common	Common	Common	Common
	Stock	Stock	Stock	Stock
Basic and diluted net income (loss) per share:
Numerators:
Allocation of net loss including carrying value to redemption value	$(80,172)	$(190,615)	$(343,435)	$(276,304)
Accretion of carrying value to redemption value	313,035	-	644,528	-
Allocation of net income/(loss)	$232,863	$(190,615)	$301,093	$(276,304)

Denominators:
Weighted-average shares outstanding	1,116,476	2,654,500	3,112,998	2,504,500
Basic and diluted net income/ (loss) per share	$0.21	$(0.07)	$0.10	$(0.11)

	For the Nine Months Ended		For the Nine Months Ended
	September 30, 2025		September 30, 2024
	Redeemable	Non-Redeemable	Redeemable	Non-Redeemable
	Common	Common	Common	Common
	Stock	Stock	Stock	Stock
Basic and diluted net income (loss) per share:
Numerators:
Allocation of net loss including carrying value to redemption value	$(360,343)	$(654,902)	$(772,982)	$(542,973)
Accretion of carrying value to redemption value	1,132,918	-	2,218,118	-
Allocation of net income/(loss)	$772,575	$(654,902)	$1,445,136	$(542,973)

Denominators:
Weighted-average shares outstanding	1,430,946	2,600,654	3,565,433	2,504,500
Basic and diluted net income/ (loss) per share	$0.54	$(0.25)	$0.41	$(0.22)

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

Aimfinity Investment Corp. I
Notes To Unaudited Consolidated Financial Statements

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

As of September 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, assets held in the Trust Account were comprised of $14,294,569 and $36,940,228, respectively, in money market funds which invest in U.S. Treasury Securities.

The following table presents information about the Company’s assets that are measured at fair value on a recurring basis as of September 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024 and indicates the fair value hierarchy of the valuation inputs the Company utilized to determine such fair value:

	Level	September 30, 2025	December 31, 2024
Assets:
Trust Account – U.S. Treasury Securities Money Market Fund	1	$14,294,569	$36,940,228

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

As of September 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, the amounts of ordinary shares reflected on the balance sheet are reconciled in the following table.

Ordinary shares subject to possible redemption, December 31, 2023	$43,794,663
Less:
Redemptions	(9,684,945)
Plus:
Extension funds attributable to ordinary shares subject to redemption	795,000
Accretion of carrying value to redemption value	2,035,510
Ordinary shares subject to possible redemption, December 31, 2024	$36,940,228
Less:
Redemptions	(23,778,577)
Plus:
Extension funds attributable to ordinary shares subject to redemption	502,413
Accretion of carrying value to redemption value	630,505
Ordinary shares subject to possible redemption, September 30, 2025	$14,294,569

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

In connection with the votes to approve the Charter Amendment Proposal, 1,996,522 Class A Ordinary Shares included in the new units of the Company were tendered for redemption. Upon the completion of the redemption of the Class A Ordinary Shares, the Class 2 warrants included in the new units that are attached to the redeemed Class A Ordinary Shares will be automatically forfeited and cancelled without any additional action by the holders. As of September 30, 2025, the Company completed the redemption of 1,996,522 Class A ordinary shares for a total redemption amount of $23,778,577.

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

Extension Loans — Related Party

As of September 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, a total of $1,807,413 and $1,305,000 were deposited into the Trust Account for the public shareholders, resulting in extending the consummation of the initial business combination by October 28, 2025.

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

On April 8, 2025, the Company entered into an Exchange Agreement with Docter Inc., its merger subsidiaries, and Mr. I-Fa Chang, sole member and manager of the Sponsor, in connection with its previously announced business combination with Docter. Under the agreement, the Company agreed to convert an aggregate of $1,500,000 of outstanding promissory notes, consisting of $1,472,471 in extension-related loans and $27,529 in working capital loans, into 150,000 private units.

As of September 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, the Company has an outstanding loan balance of $334,942 and $1,305,000, respectively.

Aimfinity Investment Corp. I
Notes To Unaudited Consolidated Financial Statements

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

On April 8, 2025, the Company entered into an Exchange Agreement with Docter Inc., its merger subsidiaries, and I-Fa Chang, sole member and manager of the Sponsor, in connection with its previously announced business combination with Docter. Under the agreement, the Company agreed to convert an aggregate of $1,500,000 of outstanding promissory notes, consisting of $1,472,471 in extension-related loans and $27,529 in working capital loans, into 150,000 private units.

As of September 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, the balance of the working capital loan are $1,539,134 and $1,202,852, respectively.

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

On June 13, 2025, the Company, Pubco, Merger Sub, and Docter entered into agreements for the satisfaction and discharge of indebtedness (each a “Discharge Agreement”, together, the “Discharge Agreements”) with D. Boral Capital LLC (f/k/a EF Hutton LLC, division of Benchmark Investments, LLC, “D. Boral”) and US Tiger Securities, Inc. (“US Tiger”), respectively. D. Boral and US Tiger were the underwriters of the IPO, and the Discharge Agreements have identical terms and conditions. Pursuant to the Discharge Agreements, in lieu of payment of the deferred underwriting commission of $2,817,500, each of D. Boral and US Tiger will accept (1) $80,000 in cash at the closing of the Business Combination; and (2) 132,875 PubCo ordinary shares at the closing of the Business Combination, subject to any adjustments as provided in the Discharge Agreements.

Stock Purchase Agreement with Horn PIPE Investor

On July 25, 2025, Pubco and Horn Enterprise entered into a stock purchase agreement with each of Ji-Jung Chou, a Taiwanese national, and Shi-Jyun Lan, a Taiwanese national (together, the “Horn PIPE Investors”), pursuant to each of which, each Horn PIPE Investor agreed to purchase from Pubco such number of ordinary shares of Pubco, par value $0.0001 per share (the “Purchaser Shares”), equal to the outstanding principal amount of a non-interest bearing loan of $45,000,000 New Taiwanese Dollars (or approximately $1,536,413) Horn borrowed from such PIPE Investor, divided by $10.00, immediately prior to or at the closing of the Business Combination. The PIPE Investors shall accept the Purchaser Shares in satisfaction of the repayment of the loans in lieu of repayment by Horn in cash.

Stock Purchase Agreement with Inkrock and I-Fa Chang

On May 27, 2025, Aimfinity Investment Merger Sub I (“PubCo”), a wholly owned subsidiary of the Company, entered into a Securities Purchase Agreement (“SPA”) with I-Fa Chang, sole member and manager of the Sponsor, to acquire 100% of the equity interests in Inkrock Holding Limited (“Inkrock”), a British Virgin Islands company, by issuing 687,054 of its ordinary shares to I-Fa Chang as consideration for the purchase of 50,000 Inkrock shares. The closing of the transaction shall occur upon the completion of the Business Combination. The SPA terminates upon the earlier of (i) the Merger Agreement is terminated or (ii) the last day by which the Company must complete a business combination which is presently December 28, 2025. Upon the execution of the SPA, PubCo issued 687,054 of its ordinary shares to I-Fa Chang, however, the 50,000 Inkrock shares were not transferred to PubCo yet. Inkrock owns real property located in Mercer Island, Washington, which is subject to an outstanding mortgage balance of approximately $1.4 million. On October 6, 2025, PubCo, Inkrock and I-Fa Chang entered into a termination agreement related to the SPA. (see Note 11)

Note 8 — Shareholders’ Deficit

Preference Shares — The Company is authorized to issue 1,000,000 preference shares, $0.0001 par value, with such designations, voting and other rights and preferences as may be determined from time to time by the Company’s board of directors. As of September 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, there were no preference shares issued or outstanding.

Aimfinity Investment Corp. I
Notes To Unaudited Consolidated Financial Statements

Class A Ordinary Shares — The Company is authorized to issue 200,000,000 Class A ordinary shares with a par value of $0.0001 per share. As of September 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, there were 642,000, and 492,000 Class A ordinary shares issued and outstanding (excluding 1,116,476 shares and 3,112,998 shares subject to possible redemption as of September 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, respectively).

On April 8, 2025, the Company entered into an Exchange Agreement with Docter Inc., its merger subsidiaries, and Mr. I-Fa Chang, sole member and manager of the Sponsor, in connection with its previously announced business combination with Docter. Under the agreement, the Company agreed to convert an aggregate of $1,500,000 of outstanding promissory notes, consisting of $1,472,471 in extension-related loans and $27,529 in working capital loans, into 150,000 private units.

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

Aimfinity Investment Corp. I
Notes To Unaudited Consolidated Financial Statements

As of September 30, 2025, 8,692,000 Class 1 Warrants and 1,802,499 Class 2 Warrants are outstanding. (including 642,000 Class 1 Warrants and 246,000 Class 2 Warrants underlying the Private Placement Units). As of December 31, 2024, 8,542,000 Class 1 Warrants and 1,802,499 Class 2 Warrants are outstanding (including 492,000 Class 1 Warrants and 246,000 Class 2 Warrants underlying the Private Placement Units). The Company will account for warrants as equity instruments in accordance with ASC 815, Derivatives and Hedging, based on the specific terms of the warrant agreement.

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

Aimfinity Investment Corp. I
Notes To Unaudited Consolidated Financial Statements

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

	For the Three Months Ended September 30, 2025	For the Three Months Ended September 30, 2024	For the Nine Months Ended September 30, 2025	For the Nine Months Ended September 30, 2024
Legal and professional services costs	$(47,000)	$(387,250)	$(251,342)	$(470,190)
Other formation and operating costs	(56,316)	(52,489)	(214,490)	(230,765)
Total formation and operating costs	(103,316)	(439,739)	(512,832)	(700,955)
Interest earned on cash and investment held in Trust	145,564	464,528	630,505	1,603,118
Net income	$42,248	$24,789	$117,673	$902,163

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

Aimfinity Investment Corp. I
Notes To Unaudited Consolidated Financial Statements

Note 10 — Subsequent Events

The Company evaluated subsequent events and transactions that occurred after the balance sheet date through the date when the unaudited consolidated financial statements were issued. Based on this review, management identified the following subsequent events that are required disclosure in the unaudited consolidated financial statements.

On October 6, 2025, PubCo, Inkrock and I-Fa Chang entered into a termination agreement, pursuant to which Mr. Chang agreed to surrender and forefeit 687,054 ordinary shares issued by PubCo to Mr. Chang pursuant to the SPA, and the parties agreed to terminate the SPA and release each of the parties from any further obligations under the SPA. In its place, On October 7, 2025, PubCo, Inkrock and Mr. Chang entered into a Securities Purchase Agreement, pursuant to which PubCo will acquire 100% of the equity interests in Inkrock from Mr. Chang and will issue 687,054 of its ordinary shares to Mr. Chang as consideration for the purchase of the Inkrock shares, upon the closing of the Business Combination.

On October 27, 2025, the Company held an extraordinary general meeting (the “EGM”), where the shareholders of the Company approved an amendment (the “Extension Amendment”) to the Company’s fourth amended and restated memorandum and articles of associations (the “Charter”) to allow the Company until December 28, 2025 to consummate an initial business combination and may elect to extend the period to consummate an initial business combination up to nine times, each by an additional one-month period (each, a “Monthly Extension”), for a total of up to nine months to July 28, 2026, by depositing into the Company’s trust account (the “Trust Account”) $500 for each one-month extension.

From October to November 2025, $1,000 have been deposited into the Trust Account for the Public Shareholders, resulting in one extension of the period of time Aimfinity has to consummate the initial business combination by December 28, 2025.

On October 30, 2025, 572,989 Class A ordinary shares of the Company were tendered for redemption (including any redemptions previously submitted in connection with the Business Combination before the Company’s extraordinary general meeting on March 27, 2025 (the “Business Combination EGM”) and withdrawn and resubmitted in connection with the Extension EGM). The 572,989 Class A ordinary shares tendered for redemptions are being processed for cancellation and for payment by the transfer agent and trust agent of the Company.

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

On January 9, 2025, the Company held a third extraordinary general meeting of shareholders (the “Third EGM”). At the Third EGM, the shareholders of the Company, by special resolution, approved the proposal to amend the Company’s then-effective amended and restated memorandum and articles of association (the “Third Charter Amendment”) to (i) allow the Company until January 28, 2025 to consummate an initial business combination, and to (ii) elect to extend the Combination Deadline up to nine times, each by an additional one-month period (each a “Third Charter Amendment Monthly Extension”), for a total of up to nine months to October 28, 2025, by depositing to the Company’s Trust Account the amount of $0.05 for each Public Share for each one-month extension (the “Third Charter Amendment Monthly Extension”). Under Cayman Islands law, the Third Charter Amendment took effect upon approval of the Third Charter Amendment Proposal by the shareholders at the Third EGM. Pursuant to the Third Charter Amendment, a total of 9 one-month extensions, each in the amount of $55,823.8 (each, a “Third Charter Amendment Monthly Extension”), were sought by the Company, with a total of $502,414.2 deposited by the Sponsor or its designee to the Trust Account, extending the Combination Deadline from January 28, 2025 to October 28, 2025.

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

On October 27, 2025, the Company held a fourth extraordinary general meeting of shareholders (the “Fourth EGM”). At the Fourth EGM, the shareholders of the Company, by special resolution, approved the proposal to amend the Company’s then-effective amended and restated memorandum and articles of association (the “Fourth Charter Amendment”) to (i) allow the Company until October 28, 2025 to consummate an initial business combination, and to (ii) elect to extend the Combination Deadline up to nine times, each by an additional one-month period (each a “Fourth Charter Amendment Monthly Extension”), for a total of up to nine months to July 28, 2025, by depositing to the Company’s Trust Account the amount of $500 for each one-month extension (the “Fourth Charter Amendment Monthly Extension”). Under Cayman Islands law, the Fourth Charter Amendment took effect upon approval of the Fourth Charter Amendment Proposal by the shareholders at the Fourth EGM.

In connection with the Fourth EGM, the AIMA Public Shareholders were afforded with an additional opportunity to redeem their AIMA Public Shares. As a result, 572,989 AIMA New Units, or about 51.3% of the public AIMA New Units issued and outstanding at the time, were submitted for redemption and the components thereof, including the Public Shares and the AIMA Class 2 Warrants thereof, were cancelled. As a result, an aggregate of approximately $7,357,178.76 were distributed from the Trust Account to the redeeming Public Shareholders. In connection with the Fourth Monthly Extensions, as of the date hereof, two payments for the Forth Charter Amendment Monthly Extension in the aggregate amount of $1,000 have been deposited into the Trust Account, allowing Aimfinity to extend the Combination Period until December 28, 2025.

As of the date hereof, the Company made nine payments for First Charter Amendment Monthly Extensions, nine payments for Second Charter Amendment Monthly Extensions, nine payments for the Third Charter Amendment Monthly Extensions into Trust Account for the Public Shareholders, and two payments for the Fourth Charter Amendment Monthly Extensions into resulting in an extension of the Combination Deadline to October 28, 2025.

For each payment in connection with the First Charter Amendment Monthly Extensions, the Second Charter Amendment Monthly Extensions, or the Fourth Monthly Extensions, on the date such payment was deposited to the Company’s Trust Account, we issued an unsecured promissory note to I-Fa Chang to evidence the payments made by him for the deposit of such payment (in the amount of $85,000, $60,000, $55,823.8 or $500), as the case may be (in each case, a “Monthly Extension Note”).

Each of such Monthly Extension Notes has the same terms, except with regard to the amount. Each note bears no interest and is payable in full upon the earlier to occur of (i) the consummation of the Company’s Initial Business Combination or (ii) the date of expiry of the term of the Company (the “Maturity Date”). The following shall constitute an event of default: (i) a failure to pay the principal within five business days of the Maturity Date; (ii) the commencement of a voluntary or involuntary bankruptcy action, (iii) the breach of the Company’s obligations thereunder; (iv) any cross defaults; (v) an enforcement proceedings against the Company; and (vi) any unlawfulness and invalidity in connection with the performance of the obligations thereunder, in which case such Monthly Extension Note may be accelerated.

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

As of the date hereof, the Company has issued three promissory notes (the “Working Capital Notes”) to Mr. Chang (the manager and designee of the sponsor of the Company): one on December 8, 2023, for up to $500,000, to be used for a portion of the Company’s working capital, one on April 8, 2024, for up to $500,000, to be used for a portion of the Company’s working capital, and one on October 21, 2024, for up to $1,500,000, to be used for a portion of the Company’s working capital. As of September 30, 2025, an aggregate of $1,539,134 of working capital loans have been provided by Mr. Chang under the Working Capital Notes, and it is expected that further working capital loans may be provided by Mr. Chang under the Working Capital Notes before the closing of the Business Combination.

Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, up to $1,500,000 in Working Capital Notes or Monthly Extension Notes may be converted into private units of the Company, each of which is the same as the private placement units sold in the private sales consummated simultaneously with the initial public offering of the Company.

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

Also on April 8, the Company, Purchaser, Docter, and Mr. Chang, as the holder of certain Working Capital Notes and the Monthly Extension Notes, entered into an exchange agreement (the “AIMUF Exchange Agreement”), dated April 8, 2025, by and among the (as defined therein), all $1,472,471 under the Extension Notes and $27,529 under the Working Capital Notes will be converted into 150,000 private placement units of AIMUF, and the remaining balance of the Working Capital Notes, including any working capital loans that may be provided prior to the closing of the Business Combination, and any additional Monthly Extension Notes outstanding, less $27,529, will be exchanged for such number of PubCo Ordinary Shares at a conversion price of $10.00 per share.

Pursuant to a certain securities purchase agreement, dated May 27, 2025, by and between Purchaser and I-Fa Chang, sole member and manager of the Sponsor, and Inkrock Holding Limited, a British Virgin Islands company, Purchaser issued 687,054 ordinary shares, par value $0.0001 per share to I-Fa Chang in exchange for acquiring the control of Inkrock Holding Limited from I-Fa Chang. Inkrock Holding Limited owns a real property located in Mercer Island, Washington State.

On July 25, 2025, Purchaser and Horn Enterprise entered into a stock purchase agreement with each of Ji-Jung Chou, a Taiwanese national, and Shi-Jyun Lan, a Taiwanese national (together with Ji-Jung Chou, the “Horn PIPE Investors”), pursuant to each of which, each Horn PIPE Investor agreed to purchase from Purchaser such number of ordinary shares of Purchaser, par value $0.0001 per share (the “Purchaser Shares”), equal to the outstanding principal amount of a non-interest bearing loan of $45,000,000 New Taiwanese Dollar (or approximately $1,536,413) Horn borrowed from such PIPE Investor, divided by $10.00, immediately prior to or at the closing of the Business Combination.  The PIPE Investors shall accept the Purchaser Shares as satisfaction of the payment of their loans in lieu of repayment of loans by Horn in cash.

Discharge Agreements

On June 13, 2025, the Company, Purchaser, Merger Sub, and Docter entered into agreements for the satisfaction and discharge of indebtedness (each a “Discharge Agreement”, together, the “Discharge Agreements”) with D. Boral Capital LLC (f/k/a EF Hutton LLC, division of Benchmark Investments, LLC, “D. Boral”) and US Tiger Securities, Inc. (“US Tiger”), respectively. D. Boral and US Tiger were the underwriters (collectively, the “Underwriters”) of the initial public offering of AIMUF (“IPO”) and the Discharge Agreements have identical terms and conditions. Pursuant to the Discharge Agreements, in lieu of payment of the deferred underwriting commission of $2,817,500 (“Deferred Commission”), each of D. Boral and US Tiger will accept (1) $80,000 in cash at Closing; and (2) 132,875 Purchaser Ordinary Shares at Closing, subject to any adjustments as provided in the Discharge Agreement.

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

For the nine months ended September 30, 2025, we had a net income of $117,673 which consisted of interest income of $630,505 on cash and investments held in Trust Account which was offset by operating cost of $512,832.

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

As of September 30, 2025, $14,294,569 was held in the Trust Account in money market funds, which are invested in U.S. Treasury Securities. We intend to use substantially all of the funds held in the Trust Account, including any amounts representing interest earned on the Trust Account, excluding deferred underwriting commissions, to complete our Initial Business Combination. We may withdraw interest from the Trust Account to pay taxes, if any. To the extent that our share capital or debt is used, in whole or in part, as consideration to complete an Initial Business Combination, the remaining proceeds held in the Trust Account will be used as working capital to finance the operations of the target business or businesses, make other acquisitions and pursue our growth strategies.

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

As of September 30, 2025, the Company had $1,539,134 borrowings under the working capital loans.

As of September 30, 2025, the Company had cash of $3,517 and a working capital deficiency of $2,785,815.

In addition, in order to finance transaction costs in connection with an initial business combination, the Company’s Sponsor or an affiliate of the Sponsor or certain of the Aimfinity’s officers and directors have been provided the Company working capital loans (the “Working Capital Loans”). As of September 30, 2025, there were $1,539,134 in Working Capital Loans outstanding.

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

On June 13, 2025, we, Pubco, Merger Sub, and Docter entered into agreements for the satisfaction and discharge of indebtedness (each a “Discharge Agreement”, together, the “Discharge Agreements”) with D. Boral Capital LLC (f/k/a EF Hutton LLC, division of Benchmark Investments, LLC, “D. Boral”) and US Tiger Securities, Inc. (“US Tiger”), respectively. D. Boral and US Tiger were the underwriters (collectively, the “Underwriters”) of the initial public offering of AIMUF (“IPO”) and the Discharge Agreements have identical terms and conditions. Pursuant to the Discharge Agreements, in lieu of payment of the deferred underwriting commission of $2,817,500 (“Deferred Commission”), each of D. Boral and US Tiger will accept (1) $80,000 in cash at Closing; and (2) 132,875 Purchaser Ordinary Shares at Closing, subject to any adjustments as provided in the Discharge Agreement.

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

As of the date hereof, the Company has issued three promissory notes (the “Working Capital Notes”) to Mr. I-Fa Chang (sole member and manager of the Sponsor): one on December 8, 2023, for up to $500,000, to be used for a portion of the Company’s working capital, one on April 8, 2024, for up to $500,000, to be used for a portion of the Company’s working capital, and one on October 21, 2024, for up to $1,500,000, to be used for a portion of the Company’s working capital. As of March 31, 2025, an aggregate of $1,318,175 of working capital loans have been provided by Mr. Chang under the Working Capital Notes, and it is expected that further working capital loans may be provided by Mr. Chang under the Working Capital Notes before the closing of the Business Combination.

In addition, as of the date hereof, the Company has issued: (x) 9 promissory notes, from July 2023 to March 2024, each issued to Mr. Chang in the amount of $85,000 (collectively, the “First EGM Extension Notes”), pursuant to which Mr. Chang deposited $85,000 for each month to the trust account (the “Trust Account”) of the Company, maintained by U.S. Bank, N.A. as the trustee for the benefit of the public shareholders of the Company, to allow the Company to extend its deadline for completing an initial business combination for 9 one-month extensions from July 28, 2023 to April 28, 2024; (y) 9 promissory notes, from April 2024 to December 2024, each issued to Mr. Chang in the amount of $60,000 (collectively, the “Second EGM Extension Notes”), pursuant to which Mr. Chang deposited $60,000 for each month to the Trust Account, to allow the Company to extend its deadline for completing an initial business combination for 9 one-month extensions from April 28, 2024 to January 28, 2025; (z) 9 promissory notes, from January 2025 to September 2025, each issued to Mr. Chang in the amount of $55,824 (collectively, the “Third EGM Extension Notes,”), pursuant to which Mr. Chang deposited $55,824 for each month to the Trust Account, to allow the Company to extend its deadline for completing an initial business combination for 9 one-month extensions from January 28, 2025 to October 28, 2025; and (xx) 2 promissory notes, from October 2025 to November 2025, each issued to Mr. Chang in the amount of $500 (collectively, the “Fourth EGM Extension Notes,” and together with the First EGM Extension Notes, the Second EGM Extension Notes and the Third EGM Extension Notes, the “Extension Notes”), pursuant to which Mr. Chang deposited $500 for each month to the Trust Account, to allow the Company to extend its deadline for completing an initial business combination for 2 one-month extensions from October 28, 2025 to December 28, 2025

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

Aimfinity Investment Corp. I

Date: December 23, 2025	By:	/s/ I-Fa Chang
I-Fa Chang
Chief Executive Officer

Aimfinity Investment Corp. I

Date: December 23, 2025	By:	/s/ Xuedong (Tony) Tian
Xuedong (Tony) Tian
Chief Financial Officer