Exhibit 99.2USCB FINANCIAL HOLDINGSFirst Quarter

2022Earnings PresentationApril 29,

20221

Forward Looking Statements
This presentation may contain statements that are not historical

in nature are intended to be, and are hereby identified as,
forward -
looking statements for purposes of the safe harbor provided by

Section 21E of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amend
ed. The words “may,” “will,” “anticipate,” “should,” “would,”

“believe,” “contemplate,” “expect,” “aim,” “plan,” “estimate,”
“continue,” and “intend,” as well as other similar words and expressions

of the future, are intended to identify forward
looking st atements. These forward
looking statements include statements related to our projected growth, anticipated

future financial performance, and manageme
nt’s long -
term performance goals, as well as statements relating to the anticipated

effects on results of o
perations and financial condition from expected developments

or events, or business and growth strategies, including anticipa
ted internal growth. These forward
looking statements involve significant risks and uncertainties that could

cause our actual resul
ts to differ materially from those anticipated in such statements.

Potential risks and uncertainties include, but are not lim
ited to:
the strength of the United States economy in general and

the strength of the local economies in which we conduct operati
ons; the COVID 19 pandemic and its impact on us, our employees, customers and third -
party service providers, and the ultimate extent of the impacts of

the pandemic and related government stimulus programs;
our ability to successfully manage interest ra te risk, credit risk, liquidity risk, and other risks inherent to our industry;
the accuracy of our financial statement estimates and assumptions,

including the estimates used for our credit loss reserve a
nd deferred tax asset valuation allowance; the efficiency and effectiveness of our internal control environment; our ability to comply with the extensive laws and regulations
to which we are subject, including the laws for each jurisdiction where

we operate;
legislative or regulatory changes and ch
anges in accounting principles, policies, practices or guidelines,

including the effects of the forthcoming implementation of
the Current Expected Credit Losses (“CECL”) tandard; the effects of our lack of a diversified loan portfolio and concentration
in the South Florida market, including the risks of geographic, depositor,

and industry concentrations, including our concent
ration in loans secured by real estate; the concentration of ownership of our Class A common stock; fluctuations in the price o f our Class A common stock;
our ability to fund or access the capital markets at attractive

rates and terms and manage our growt
h, both organic growth as well as growth through other means,

such as future acquisitions;
inflation, interest rate, unemployment rate, market, and monetary fluctuations;
increased competition and its effect on the pricing of our products

and services as well as our margins;
the effectiveness of our risk management strategies, including

operational risks, including,
but not limited to, client, employee, or third party fraud and security breaches; and
other risks described in this presentation and other filings we make with

the Securities and Exchange Commission (“SEC”).
All forward looking statements are necessarily
only estimates of future results, and there can be no assurance

that actual results will not differ materially from expectati
ons. Therefore, you are cautioned not to place undue reliance

on any forward
- looking statements. Further, forward - looking statemen
ts included in this presentation are made only as of the date hereof,

and we undertake no obligation to update or revise any
forward look
ing statement to reflect events or circumstances after the date on

which the statement is made or to reflect the occurr
ence of unanticipated events, unless required
to do so under the federal securities laws. You should also review

the risk factors described in the reports the Company filed

or will file with the SEC and, for periods prior to the completion

of the bank holding company reorganization in December 31, 2021,

the Bank filed with the FDIC.NonGAAP

Financial MeasuresThis presentation includes financial information

determined by methods other than in accordance with generally

accepted accounting principles (“GAAP”). This financial information

includes certain operating performance measures. Management

has included these nonGAAP measures because it believes these

measures may provide useful supplemental information for evaluating

the Company’s underlying performance

trends. Further, management uses these measures in managing and evaluating

the Company’s business and intends to refer to them

in discussions about our operations and performance.

Operating performance measures should be viewed in addition to, and not

asan alternative to or substitute for, measures

determined in accordance with GAAP, and are not necessarily

comparable to nonGAAP measures that

may be presented by other companies. To the extent applicable,

reconciliations of these nonGAAP measures to the most directly comparable

GAAP measures can be found in the ‘NonGAAP

Reconciliation Tables’ included in the presentation.You should assume

that all numbers are unaudited unless otherwise noted.2

Q1 2022 Highlights Capital/ Credit Credit metrics rema in pristine. There were no loans classified as nonperforming. ACL coverage ratio was 1.20% in line with pre pandemic levels.
On January 24, 2022 the Board of Directors approved a share

repurchase program for 750,000 shares of Class A common stock.

Th
ere we re no repurchases in the quarter.
Recovered $161k in default interest from a prior loan customer of

the Bank.
Profitability Net income was $4.9 million or $0.24 per diluted share. Income tax expenses increased due to a one time adjustment to DTA of $300k. ROAA was 1.03% and ROAE was 9.75%. Efficiency ratio was 58.88%.
NIM was 3.22% and NII was $14.4 million, up $1.9 million or

15.3% compared to first quarter 2021.
Growth Deployed cash by growing loans and purchasing securities. Average deposits increased by $306.6 million or 22.8% compared to first quarter 2021.
Average loans excluding PPP increased by $217.4 million

or 22.7% compared to first quarter 2021.

Financial Results In thousands (except per share data) Balance Sheet (EOP) Income Statement Q1 2022 Q4 2021 Q1 2021 Total Securities $514,575 $524,200 $341,344 Total Loans ( $1,258,388 $1,190,081 $1,103,981 Total Assets $1,967,252 $1,853,939 $1,633,359 Total Deposits $1,713,294 $1,590,379 $1,404,231 Total Equity $192,039 $203,897 $170,4 25 Net Interest Income $14,379 $14,076 $12,475 Non interest Income $1,945 $2,644 $2,321 Revenue $16,324 $16,720 $14,796 Provision for Credit Losses $0 ($160) Non interest Expense $9,612 $9,319 $8,677 Net Income $4,854 $5,650 $4,781 Net Income available to common s stockholders $4,854 $5,650 $4,000 Diluted Earning Per Share (EPS) Class A Common Stock $0.24 $0.30 $0.78 Class B Common Stock $0.00 $0.00 $0.16 (1) Loan amounts include deferred fees/costs. (2) See footnote disclosure in the Non G
AAP table for common stock activity (redemption and exchange

of preferred stock, IPO,
and exchange of Class B common stock) which impacted diluted EPS

for Q1’22 and Q4’21.

Key Performance Indicators Q1 2022 Q4 2021 Q1 2021 Capital/ Credit Tangible Common Equity/Tangible Assets(1) 9.76% 11.00% 8.47% Total Risk Based Capital (2) 14.49% 14.92% 13.80% NCO/Avg Loans (3) - 0.01% 0.05% 0.03% NPA/Assets 0.00% 0.06% 0.04% Allowance Credit Losses/Loans 1.20% 1.27% 1.36% Profitability Return On Avera ge Assets (ROAA) (2) 1.03% 1.23% 1.23% Return On Average Equity (ROAE) (2) 9.75% 11.08% 11.30% Net Interest Margin (2) 3.22% 3.19% 3.35% Efficiency Ratio 58.88% 55.74% 58.64% PTPP ROAA (1)(2) 1.42% 1.61% 1.58% In thousands (except for TBV/share) Growth Total Assets (EOP) $1,967,252 $1,853,939 $1,633,359 Total Loans (EOP) $1,258,388 $1,190,081 $1,103,981 Total Deposits (EOP) $1,713,294 $1,590,379 $1,404,231 Tangible Book Value/Share (1) $9.60 $10.20 $27.05 (1) Non - GAAP Financial Measures. TBV/Share for Q1’22 and Q4’21, see footnote disclosure in the Non -
GAAP table for common stock activity (redemption and exchange

of preferred stock, IPO, and exchange of Class B common stock)
which impacted TBV/share. (2) Bank Holding Company was created in Q4 2021.
As such, the capital ratios for Q1 2022 and Q4 2021 are

for the Bank Holding Company while Q1 2021 is for the Bank only.
(2) Annualized.

Loan PortfolioIn millions$1,200$1,072$1,088$1,144$1,159$1,211$1,100$113$99$73$51$35 $1,000

$359 $984$1,071$118$1,176$900 $800 $700$600Q1 2021

Q2 2021 Q3 2021 Q4 2021 Q1 2022Loans (Excl PPP)PPP

LoansCommentaryTotal average loans excluding PPP

loans increased $68.9 million or 25.2% annualized compared to prior

quarter and $217.4 million or 22.7% compared to first quarter

2021.Loan yields up slightly from prior quarters with

the loan coupon up 12bps from first quarter 2021 and 8bps from

prior quarter PPP loans was $34.9 million in

the first quarter 2022, a decrease of $77.7 million from the first

quarter 2021.Loan Yields5.00% 4.30%1.90%4.29%4.32%4.35%

4.50%0.48%0.28%0.32% 0.33%0.28%4.00%3.90%9.10%3.97%3.99%4.07%3.50%

3.00%2.50%2.00%1.50%1.00% 0.50%0.00%Q1

2021Q2 2021Q3 2021Q4

2021Q1 2022

Paycheck Protection Program (PPP)3

successful rounds of PPP loans, originating $168.4 million. Forgiveness

of the last round of PPP loans is in process.In thousands (except

for ROAA)Q1 2022Q4 2021Q1 2021PreTax

Income$6,712$7,401$6,279Net Income$4,854$5,650$4,781Average Assets$1,913,484

$1,828,037$1,573,881 ROAA (1)1.03%1.23%1.23%PPP

Loansof whichPPP Income$1,001$978

$1,477Unrealized PPP Fees EOP$590$1,506$3,131PPP

Balance EOP$24,646$42,424 $113,949PPP AVG.

Balance$34,901$51,098$112,625(1) Annualized.

Deposit PortfolioDeposits (AVG) In millions$1,800

$1,344$1,432$1,477$1,562$1,650$1,600$248$236$229$228$223

$1,400$569$608$628$674$736$1,200$45$52$55$56$65$1,000$482$536$565$604$626$800

$600$400$200$0Q1 2021Q2 2021Q3 2021Q4 2021Q1 2022Noninterest

bearing depositsInterestbearing demand depositsMoney market and

savingsTiem deposits Deposit Cost (1)0.25%

0.25%0.25%0.25%0.34% 0.26%0.22%0.21%0.20%Q1 2021Q2 2021Q3 2021

Q4 2021 Q1 2022 Deposit CostsFed Funds Rate

(upper bound)CommentaryAverage deposits increased

$88.2 million or 22.9% annualized compared to prior quarter and $306.6

million or 22.8% compared to first quarter 2021. No wholesale

deposits.DDA averagedeposits grew $22.4 million or 15.2%

annualized compared to prior quarter and $144.0 million or 29.9%

compared to first quarter 2021.DDA

balances comprise 38.0% of total deposits at March 31, 2022. 14 bps

decrease in deposit cost compared to first quarter 2021.(1)

Annualized.

Net Interest Margin Net Interest Income/Margin (1)In

thousands (except ratios)$16,0003.50%3.14%3.19%3.19%

3.22%$14,0003.19%3.10%

3.08%3.06%3.05%$12,000 $12,475$12,474$13,471$14,076$14,379$10,000 $8,000

$6,000 $4,000 $2,000

Q1 2021Q2 2021Q3 2021Q4

2021Q1 2022Net Interest IncomeNIMNIM

excluding PPP Loans Interest Earning Assets Mix (AVG)

100%5%7%6%5%5%90%23%24%24%28%28% 80%8%6%

5%3%2%70%64%63%65%64%65%

60%50%40%30%20% 10%0%Q1

2021Q2 2021Q3 2021Q4

2021Q1 2022Total Loans (excluding

PPP loans)PPP LoansInvestment SecuritiesCash

Balances & EquivalentsCommentary Net interest income increased

by $303K or 8.7% annualized compared to last quarter and $1.9 million

or 15.3% compared to first quarter 2021.NII growth

driven by lower deposit cost and higher interest income generated

by a larger loan and investment portfolio.NIM impacted by shift in balance sheet

mix. Cash balances and securities make up 33.1% of total interest

earning assets in the first quarter 2022. (1) Annualized.9

Interest Rate SensitivityLoan Portfolio Repricing

Profileby Rate TypeHybrid ARM7%Variable

Rate51%Fixed Rate42%25%54%21%Loan

Repricing Schedule
Variable/Hybrid Rate Loans36%46%5%

13%yrs 12 yrs 23

yrs >3 yrsCMTPrimeLiborStatic

NII Simulation Year 1 & 2$6,000$5,000$4,000$3,000

$2,0001.80%2.00%4.16% 7.90%$1,000$704$1,311$2,534$4,814

100200100 200Year

1Year 2Net Interest Income

(in '000)Changes in NII (%)As of

3/31/2210

Non interest Income In thousands (except ratios) Q1 2022 Q4 2021 Q3 2021 Q2 2021 Q1 2021 Service fees $900 $961 $856 $903 $889 Gain (loss) on sale of securities available for sale 21 35 (70) 187 Gain on sale of lo ans held for sale 334 107 532 23 964 Gain on sale of other assets 983 Loan settlement 161 2,500 Other income 529 558 399 403 406 Total non interest income $1,945 $2,644 $4,217 $1,516 $2,321 Average total assets $1,913,484 $1,828,037 $1,741,423 $1,660,060 $1,573,881 Non interest income / Average assets (1) 0.41% 0.57% 0.96% 0.37% 0.60% Revenue $16,324 $16,720 $17,688 $13,990 $14,796 Non interest income as % of revenue 11.91% 15.81% 23.85% 10.84% 15.69% Commentary $161k default interest recovery from a prior loan customer of the Bank. Gain on sale of loans up from prior quarter due to SBA 7a activity. (1) Annualized. 11

Non interest Expense In thousands (except ratios and FTE) Q1 2022 Q4 2021 Q3 2021 Q2 2021 Q1 2021 Salaries and employee benefits $5,875 $5,634 $5,313 $5,213 $5,278 Occupancy 1,270 1,267 1,192 1,411 1,387 Regulatory assessment and fees 213 93 317 195 178 Consulting and legal fees 517 539 357 373 185 Network and information technology services 387 268 358 332 508 Other operating 1,350 1,518 1,470 1,150 1,141 Total non interest expenses $9,612 $9,319 $9,007 $8,674 $8,677 Efficiency ratio 58.88% 55.74% 50.92% 62.00% 58.64% Average total assets $1,913,484 $1,828,037 $1,741,423 $1,660,060 $1,573,881 Non interest expens e / Average assets (1) 2.04% 2.02% 2.05% 2.10% 2.24% Full time equivalent employees 190 187 184 183 186 Commentary
Salaries and employee benefits increased primarily due to new hires,

increases in salary compensation, and seasonal increase
in payroll taxes 3 new hires were revenue producers. Consulting and legal fees contains $181k of one time expense related to the formation of the bank holding company. Absent this one time cost, the efficiency ratio would have been 57.78%. (1) Annualized. 12

Business Verticals EOP (in millions) PCG (1) HOA (2) BA (3) Global Yachts Deposits Q1 2022 $149 $74 $141 Q4 2021 $130 $68 $154 Q1 2021 $117 $79 $137 Loans Q1 2022 $62 $40 $67 $68 Q4 2021 $46 $39 $62 $80 Q1 2021 $29 $43 $46 $0 (1) JA/PCG: Jurist Advantage/Private Client Group. (2) HOA: Homeowners Association. (3) Does not include PPP Loans.

Asset Quality Allowance for Credit Losses In thousands (except ratios) $15,100 5.10% 1.40% 1.33% 1.31% 2.20% $15,050 1.36% 1.30% 1.27% 1.27% 1.20% $15,0 00 $15,009 $14,848 $14,900 $15,057 $15,074 $14,950 $14,900 $14,850 $14,800 $14,750 $14,700 Q1 2021 Q2 2021 Q3 2021 Q4 2021 Q1 2022 Allowance for credit loss ACL/Total loans ACL/Total loans excluding PPP loans Commentary
ACL coverage ratio is at 1.20% or 1.22% excluding PPP loans,

in line with pre
pandemic levels. No loans classified as non performing. No OREOs.
CECL modeling progressing as planned; initial results expected

in Q2.
Non - performing Loans In thousands (except ratios)
$1,400 $678 $20 $1,190 $0 $1,200 0.06% 0.00% $18 0.10% 0.00%

$1,000 $228 0.00% $1,190 $800 $450 $600 $400 $200

$0 Q1 2021 Q2
2021 Q3 2021 Q4 2021 Q1 2022 Non accrual TDRs Non accrual loans less non accrual TDRs Non performing loans to total loans 14

Capital Capital Ratios Q1 2022 Q4 2021 Q1 2021 WellCapitalized

Leverage Ratio 9.47% 9.55% 8.57% 5.00% TCE/TA 9.76% 11.00%

8.47% NA Tier 1 Risk Based Capital 13.35% 13.70% 12.54%

8.00% Total Risk Based Capital 14.49% 14.92% 13.80%

10.00% Commentary All capital ratios remain significantly above

“well capitalized” guidelinesOn January 24, 2022,

the Board of Directors approved a share repurchase

program for 750,000 shares of Class A common stock. There were

no repurchases in the quarter.Q1 2022 EOP Shares outstanding:

Class A Common Stock: 20,000,753 (1) Bank Holding Company

was created in Q4 2021. As such, the capital ratios for Q1 2022

and Q4 2021 are for the Bank HoldingCompany

while Q1 2021 is for the Bank only.(2) NonGAAP.

15

Takeaways Leading Franchise Located in one of the Most Attractive

Banking Markets in Florida and the U.S. Experienced and Tested

ManagementTeam Robust Organic Growth Low Risk, Commercially

Oriented Loan Portfolio Strong Asset Quality, with Minimal

Chargeoffs Experienced Since Recapitalization

Strong Profitability, with Pathway For Future Enhancement Identified

Core Funded Deposit Base with 38.3% NonInterestBearing Deposits (EOP)

Balanced Liquidity Profile –73.4% Loan / Deposit

Ratio to Support Future Loan Deployment16

Non
GAAP Reconciliation In thousands (except ratios) 3/31/2022

Pre
Tax Pre
Provision ("PTPP") Income: Net income$ 4,854 Plus: Provision for income

taxes 1,858 Plus: Provision for (recovery, of) credit
losses PTPP income$ 6,712 PTPP Return on Aver
age Assets: PTPP income$ 6,712 Average assets$ 1,913,484

PTPP return on average assets 'I; 1.42% Operating Net Income: Net

in
come$ 4854 Less: Net gains (loss es) on sale of securities 21

Less: Tax effect on sale of securities (5) Operating net income
$ 4.S
38 Operating PTPP Income: PTPP income$ 6,712 Less: Net

gains (losses) on sale of securities 21 Operating PTPP Income $ 6,691
Operating PTPP Return on Average Assets: Operating

PTPP income$ 6,691 Average assets$ 1,913,484 Operating

PTPP Return on aver
age as
sets;1; 1.42% Operating Return on Average Assets: Operating

net income$ 4,83S Average assets$ 1,913,484 Operating return

on a
verage assets '1; 1.03% As of or for the three months ended 12/31/2021

9/30/2021 6/30/2021 3/31/2021 S 5,650$ 6,593$ 4,053$ 4
,781
1,751 2,088 1263 1,498 : : : QM S 7,401 $$,6S1$ 5,316$ 6,119

S 7,401$ 8,681$ 5216$ 6,119 S 1,828,037$ 1,741,423$ 1,660,060$

1
,573,881 1.61% 1.98% 1.28% 1.58% s 5,650 S 6,593 S 4,053 S

4,781 35 (70) 187 62 2L 17 &L Q5) S 5.624 S 6.646 S 3.912 S

4.734
S 7,40
1$$,6S1$ 5216$ 6,119 35 (70)_ 187 62 S 7,366$ 8,8751 $ 5,129$

6,057 S 7,366$ 8,751$ 5,129$ 6,057 S 1,828,037$ 1,741,423$ 1,66
0,060$ 1,573,881 1.60% 1.99% 1.24% 1.56% S 5,624$ 6,646$ 3,912$

4,734 S 1,828,037$ 1,741,423$ 1,660,060$ 1,5738SI 1.22% 1.51%
0.95% 1.22% (1) Annualized 17

Non
GAAP Reconciliation In thousands (except per share data) As

of and for the three mouths ended /I
\
3/31/2022 12/31/2021 9/30/2021 6/30/2021 3/31/2021 Tangible

Book Value per Common Share (at period
end):' Total stockholders
' equity (GAAP) $ 192,039 $ 203,897 $ 201,918 $ 166,302

$ 170,425 Less: Intangible assets _ _ _ _ _ Less: Preferred

stock . .
. 24.616 32.077 Tangible stockholders' equity (non
GAAP) $ 192,039 $ 203,897 $ 201,918 $ 141,686 $ 138,34S Total

shares issued and
outstanding (at period
end): (?> Class A common shares 20,000,753 19,991,753 18,767,541

3,SS9,469 3,889,469 Class B common shares _ _ 1224212 1224,2
12 1224,212 Total common shares issued and outstanding

20,000,753 19,991,753 19,991,753 5,113,681 5,113,681
Tangible book value per common share (non
GAAP) $ 9.60 $ 1020 $ 10.10 $ 27.71 $ 27.05 Operating Net Income

Available to Common Stockholders:1,1 Net income (GAAP) $

4,8
54 $ 5,650 $ 6,593 $ 4,053 $ • « CO r ~ T Less: Preferred dividends 542 754 781 Less: E
xchange and redemption of preferred shares _ _ 89.5S5 _ _ Net

income (loss) available to common stockholders (GAAP) 4,854

5,6
50 (83,534) 3,299 4,000 Add back: Exchange and redemption of

preferred shares _ _ S9.5S5 _ _ Operating net income avail,

to c
ommon stock (non
GAAP) $ 4,854 $ 5,650 $ 6,051 $ 3,299 $ 4,000 Allocation of operating

net income per conation stock class: Class A common sto
ck $ 4,854 $ 5,650 $ 5,598 $ 2,509 $ 3,042 Class B common stock

$ $ $ 453 $ 790 $ 958 Weighted average shares outstandin
g: Class A common stock Basic 19,994,953 18,913,914 15,121,460

3,889,469 3,889,469 Diluted 20.109.783 19.023.6S6 15.187.729

3
.933.636 3.913.279 Class B common stock Basic _ _ 6,121,052

6,121,052 6,121,052 Diluted
6,121,052 6,121,052 6,121,052 Diluted E
PS:<7> <3) <4> Class A common stock Net income (loss) per

diluted share
(GAAP) $ 024 $ 030 $ (5.11) $ 0.64 $ 0.78 Add back: Exchange and

redemption of preferred shares

5.48

Operating net income per diluted share (nonGAAP) $

024 $ 030 $ 037 $ 0.64 $ 0.78 Class B common stock Net income

(loss) per diluted share (GAAP) $ $ _ $ (1.02) $ 0.13 $ 0.16

Add back: Exchange and redemption of preferred shares

_ _ 1.09 _ _ Operating net income per diluted share (nonGAAP)

$ $ $ 0.07 $ 0.13 $ 0.16 1. The

Company believes these nonGAAP measurements

are a key indicator of die ongoing earnings power of die

Company 2. During the quarter ended September 30.2021.47.473

shares of Class C preferred stock and 11.061,552 shares of

Class D preferred stock converted into 1027S,072 shares of Class A

common stock. Additionally, die Bank closed on die initial

public offering of its Class A common stock in July 27,2021.

in which it issued 4.600,000 shares of Class A common stock. As

such, die total shares issued and outstanding

of Class A common stock was 18,767,541 shares at September

30,2021. 3. For die quarter ended September 30,2021, basic net loss

per share is the same as diluted net loss per share as the inclusion

of all potential common shares outstanding would have beenantidilutive.

4. During the quarter ended December 31,2021, die Company entered

into agreements with die Class B shareholdersto exchange

all outstanding Class B nonvoting stock for

Class A voting common stock at a ratio of 5 to 1. In calculating net

income (loss) per diluted share for the prior quarters presented,

die allocation of operating net income available to common stockholders

was base don the weighted average shares outstanding per common

share class to the total weighted average shares outstanding during

each period. The operating net income allocation was calculated

using die weighted average shares outstanding of Class B common

stock on asconverted basis. 18

Contact Information Lou de la AguileraPresident, CEO

& Director(305) 7155186 laguilera@uscentury.com

Rob AndersonChief Financial Officer (305) 7155393 rob.anderson@uscentury.com

Investor Relations InvestorRelations@uscentury.com19