Exhibit 99.1

PRESS RELEASE | NASDAQ: IPX | ASX: IPX
August 7, 2025

IPERIONX GRANTED UP TO US$150 MILLION IN TAX-EXEMPT PRIVATE ACTIVITY BOND ISSUANCE CAPACITY

IperionX Limited (NASDAQ: IPX, ASX: IPX), a leading advanced materials company, has received a reservation of up to US$150 million in tax-exempt private activity bond (PAB) capacity from the Commonwealth of Virginia’s industrial development bond program.

Highlights:

■	Exclusive US$150 million PAB reservation: Reservation of up to US$150 million of tax-exempt PAB capacity, exclusively for IperionX.

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Non‑dilutive financing option for accelerated growth: Offers a potential low-cost, non-dilutive capital source to fund expansions beyond the current Phase II titanium expansion program, which is underpinned by US$42.1 million from the US Department of Defense and is entirely independent of any future PAB issuance.

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Increases funding optionality: Over the rest of 2025, IperionX will complete due diligence on pricing, tenor and bond terms in order to determine if tax-exempt PABs provide the optimal funding route prior to any debt issuance. Reservation of PAB capacity does not obligate IperionX to issue PABs. Any potential future issue of PABs remains subject to the agreement and execution of binding documentation.

Tax-exempt private activity bonds are issued by state or local authorities to finance private projects that deliver public benefits such as job creation, supply-chain resilience and regional economic growth. Interest paid to investors is federally - and often state - income tax exempt, allowing issuers to access capital at materially lower funding costs than taxable debt.

This announcement has been authorized for release by the CEO and Managing Director.

For further information and enquiries please contact:

info@iperionx.com
+1 980 237 8900

North Carolina	Tennessee	Virginia	Utah
129 W Trade Street, Suite 1405 Charlotte, NC 28202	279 West Main Street Camden, TN 38320	1092 Confroy Drive South Boston, VA 24592	1782 W 2300 S West Valley City, UT 84119

About IperionX

IperionX is a leading American titanium metal and critical materials company – using patented metal technologies to produce high performance titanium alloys, from titanium minerals or scrap titanium, at lower energy, cost and carbon emissions.

Our Titan critical minerals project is the largest JORC-compliant mineral resource of titanium, rare earth and zircon minerals sands in the United States.

IperionX’s titanium metal and critical minerals are essential for advanced U.S. industries including space, aerospace, defense, consumer electronics, hydrogen, automotive and additive manufacturing.

Forward Looking Statements

Information included in this release constitutes forward-looking statements. Often, but not always, forward looking statements can generally be identified by the use of forward-looking words such as “may”, “will”, “expect”, “intend”, “plan”, “estimate”, “anticipate”, “continue”, and “guidance”, or other similar words and may include, without limitation, statements regarding plans, strategies and objectives of management, anticipated production or construction commencement dates and expected costs or production outputs.

Forward looking statements inherently involve known and unknown risks, uncertainties and other factors that may cause the Company’s actual results, performance, and achievements to differ materially from any future results, performance, or achievements. Relevant factors may include, but are not limited to, changes in commodity prices, foreign exchange fluctuations and general economic conditions, increased costs and demand for production inputs, the speculative nature of exploration and project development, including the risks of obtaining necessary licenses and permits and diminishing quantities or grades of reserves, the Company’s ability to comply with the relevant contractual terms to access the technologies, commercially scale its closed-loop titanium production processes, or protect its intellectual property rights, political and social risks, changes to the regulatory framework within which the Company operates or may in the future operate, environmental conditions including extreme weather conditions, recruitment and retention of personnel, industrial relations issues and litigation.

Forward looking statements are based on the Company and its management’s good faith assumptions relating to the financial, market, regulatory and other relevant environments that will exist and affect the Company’s business and operations in the future. The Company does not give any assurance that the assumptions on which forward looking statements are based will prove to be correct, or that the Company’s business or operations will not be affected in any material manner by these or other factors not foreseen or foreseeable by the Company or management or beyond the Company’s control.

Although the Company attempts and has attempted to identify factors that would cause actual actions, events or results to differ materially from those disclosed in forward looking statements, there may be other factors that could cause actual results, performance, achievements, or events not to be as anticipated, estimated or intended, and many events are beyond the reasonable control of the Company. Accordingly, readers are cautioned not to place undue reliance on forward looking statements. Forward looking statements in these materials speak only at the date of issue. Subject to any continuing obligations under applicable law or any relevant stock exchange listing rules, in providing this information the Company does not undertake any obligation to publicly update or revise any of the forward-looking statements or to advise of any change in events, conditions or circumstances on which any such statement is based.

Competent Persons Statement

The information in this announcement that relates to Exploration Results and Mineral Resources is extracted from IperionX’s ASX Announcement dated October 6, 2021 (“Original ASX Announcement”) which is available to view at IperionX’s website at www.iperionx.com. The Company confirms that a) it is not aware of any new information or data that materially affects the information included in the Original ASX Announcement; b) all material assumptions and technical parameters underpinning the Mineral Resource Estimate included in the Original ASX Announcement continue to apply and have not materially changed; and c) the form and context in which the relevant Competent Persons’ findings are presented in this report have not been materially changed from the Original ASX Announcement.