Exhibit 99.1

Leading Israeli Transportation Company Egged Tours

Selects SaverOne’s Driver Distraction Solution System

Signs Contract to Install SaverOne Systems on 300 Buses

Petah Tikvah, Israel, February 5, 2024 – SaverOne 2014 Ltd. (Nasdaq: SVRE, TASE: SVRE), a technology company engaged in advanced transportation safety solutions, today announced that it has secured a new customer, Egged Tours, with a significant contract to install 300 SaverOne Systems on all of its buses. In the coming month, 80 systems will be installed on Egged’s buses, and following that, a further 220 systems are expected to be installed.

Egged Tours, operating the largest tour bus fleet in Israel, is renowned for its uncompromising commitment to driver and passenger safety. It is a subsidiary of Egged Transportation, Israel’s largest bus company, with over 3,000 buses operating nationally with a vast network of urban and intercity routes. Egged buses are a fundamental part of Israel’s public transportation system, providing crucial mobility for millions of passengers annually.

Mr. Ori Gilboa, CEO of SaverOne, commented, “We are very proud of the cooperation with Egged tours. This is a second recent and sizable order in the tour bus segment and further cements SaverOne’s presence in this key transportation vertical. It is a strong market validation of the strategic importance of our solution in enhancing road safety. I believe that it is a clear indication of the growing recognition and trust in SaverOne’s ability to address driver distraction. We are very pleased with this new customer win and the long-term role it plays in our growing success.”

Saadi Mohand Hamudi, VP Operation and Movement at Egged Tours commented, “Ensuring the safe travels of our passengers and drivers is Egged Tour’s most important priority. We believe that the SaverOne system reduces the chances of our drivers, who spend significant time driving, from becoming momentarily distracted by their phones, which is a major cause of traffic accidents. By integrating SaverOne’s systems into to the Egged Tours fleet, it is a testament to our dedication to setting the bar for the highest safety standards in the market today and enhances road safety for all users.”

About the SaverOne System

SaverOne’s system is installed in vehicles to provide a solution to the problem of driver distraction, as a result of drivers using distracting applications while driving, in a way that endangers their safety and the safety of their passengers. This phenomenon is considered one of the main causes of road accidents in the world. According to the US National Highway Traffic Safety Administration, the annual cost of road accidents just in the United States, stands at about $870 billion each year, excluding the costs of serious injury or death, with a quarter of those accidents estimated to be related to the use of the mobile phones while driving. SaverOne’s technology specifically recognizes the driver area in the vehicle and prevents the driver from accessing distracting applications such as messaging, while allowing others (e.g. navigation, calls), without the need for user intervention or consent, creating a safer driving environment.

SaverOne’s primary target markets include commercial and private vehicle fleets that are interested in reducing potential damages and significant cost, vehicle manufacturers that are interested in integrating safety solutions to their vehicles, and insurance and leasing companies. SaverOne initially addresses car fleets with focus on the Israeli, European and US markets, as well as other markets around the world. SaverOne believes that ultimately increased focus on monitoring and prevention of cellular distraction systems in vehicles, in particular driven by upcoming expected EU regulation, will likely have a dramatic positive impact on the demand for its systems in the future.

The Company’s strategy is to provide its technology for installation to customers in the aftermarket as well as address OEM vehicle manufacturers, to install the Company’s protection technologies during the vehicle manufacturing process.

About SaverOne

SaverOne is a technology company engaged in the design, development and commercialization of OEM and aftermarket solutions and technologies, to lower the risk of, and prevent, vehicle accidents.

SaverOne’s initial line of products – the DDPS (Driver Distraction Presentation Solution) is a suite of solutions that saves lives by preventing car accidents resulting from distraction from the use of mobile phones while driving. SaverOne is also developing a sensor system for early location and direction detection under all visibility conditions of vulnerable road users (VRU) through their cellphone footprint.

Learn more at https://saver.one/

Forward Looking Statements

This press release contains “forward-looking statements” within the meaning of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act and other securities laws that are subject to substantial risks and uncertainties. All statements, other than statements of historical fact, contained in this press release are forward-looking statements. Forward-looking statements contained in this press release include, but are not limited to, statements regarding SaverOne’s strategic and business plans, technology, relationships, objectives and expectations for its business, the impact of trends on and interest in its business, intellectual property or product and its future results, operations and financial performance and condition and may be identified by the use of words such as “anticipate,” “believe,” “contemplate,” “could,” “estimate,” “expect,” “intend,” “seek,” “may,” “might,” “plan,” “potential,” “predict,” “project,” “target,” “aim,” “should,” “will” “would,” or the negative of these words or other similar expressions, although not all forward-looking statements contain these words. Forward-looking statements are based on SaverOne’s current expectations and are subject to inherent uncertainties, risks and assumptions that are difficult to predict. Further, certain forward-looking statements are based on assumptions as to future events that may not prove to be accurate. Many factors could cause SaverOne’s actual activities or results to differ materially from the activities and results anticipated in such forward-looking statements. Factors that could cause our actual results to differ materially from those expressed or implied in such forward-looking statements include, but are not limited to: the ability of our technology to substantially improve the safety of drivers; our planned level of revenues and capital expenditures and our ability to continue as a going concern; the ability of our technology to substantially improve the safety of drivers; our ability to market and sell our products; our plans to continue to invest in research and development to develop technology for both existing and new products; our intention to advance our technologies and commercialization efforts; our intention to use local distributors in each country or region that we will conduct business to distribute our products or technology; our plan to seek patent, trademark and other intellectual property rights for our products and technologies in the United States and internationally, as well as our ability to maintain and protect the validity of our currently held intellectual property rights; our expectations regarding future changes in our cost of revenues and our operating expenses; our expectations regarding our tax classifications; interpretations of current laws and the passage of future laws; acceptance of our business model by investors; the ability to correctly identify and enter new markets; the impact of competition and new technologies; general market, political and economic conditions in the countries in which we operate; projected capital expenditures and liquidity; our intention to retain key employees, and our belief that we maintain good relations with all of our employees; any resurgence of the COVID-19 pandemic and its impact on our business and industry; and other risks and uncertainties, including, but not limited to, the risks detailed in the Company’s Annual Report on Form 20-F filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (the “SEC”) on April 27, 2023 and in subsequent filings with the SEC. Forward-looking statements contained in this announcement are made as of this date, and SaverOne undertakes no duty to update such information except as required under applicable law.

International Investor Relations Contact:

Ehud Helft

+1 212 378 8040

saverone@ekgir.com

Israeli Investors Contact:

Jonathan Eilat

John@theinvestor.co.il

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