Exhibit 99.1

SHUAA PARTNERS ACQUISITION CORP I

INDEX TO FINANCIAL STATEMENT

Page
Report of Independent Registered Public Accounting Firm	F-2
Balance Sheet as of March 4, 2022	F-3
Notes to Financial Statement	F-4

REPORT OF INDEPENDENT REGISTERED PUBLIC ACCOUNTING FIRM

Shareholders and Board of Directors

SHUAA Partners Acquisition Corp I

Opinion on the Financial Statement

We have audited the accompanying balance sheet of SHUAA Partners Acquisition Corp I (the “Company”) as of March 4, 2022, and the related notes (collectively referred to as the “financial statement”). In our opinion, the financial statement presents fairly, in all material respects, the financial position of the Company as March 4, 2022, in conformity with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America.

Going Concern Uncertainty

The accompanying financial statement has been prepared assuming that the Company will continue as a going concern. As discussed in Note 1 to the financial statement, as of March 4, 2022, the Company does not have sufficient cash and working capital to sustain its operations which raise substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern. Management’s plans in regard to this matter are also described in Note 1. The financial statement does not include any adjustments that might result from the outcome of this uncertainty.

Basis for Opinion

The financial statement is the responsibility of the Company’s management. Our responsibility is to express an opinion on the Company’s financial statement based on our audit. We are a public accounting firm registered with the Public Company Accounting Oversight Board (United States) (“PCAOB”) and are required to be independent with respect to the Company in accordance with the U.S. federal securities laws and the applicable rules and regulations of the Securities and Exchange Commission and the PCAOB.

We conducted our audit in accordance with the standards of the PCAOB. Those standards require that we plan and perform the audit to obtain reasonable assurance about whether the financial statement is free of material misstatement, whether due to error or fraud.  The Company is not required to have, nor were we engaged to perform, an audit of its internal control over financial reporting. As part of our audit, we are required to obtain an understanding of internal control over financial reporting but not for the purpose of expressing an opinion on the effectiveness of the Company’s internal control over financial reporting. Accordingly, we express no such opinion.

Our audit included performing procedures to assess the risks of material misstatement of the financial statement, whether due to error or fraud, and performing procedures that respond to those risks. Such procedures included examining, on a test basis, evidence regarding the amounts and disclosures in the financial statement. Our audit also included evaluating the accounting principles used and significant estimates made by management, as well as evaluating the overall presentation of the financial statement. We believe that our audit provides a reasonable basis for our opinion.

/s/ BDO USA, LLP

We have served as the Company's auditor since 2021.

Charlotte, NC

March 15, 2022

SHUAA PARTNERS ACQUISITION CORP I

BALANCE SHEET

MARCH 4, 2022

Assets
Current assets:
Cash	$2,764,917
Prepaid expenses	26,800
Total current assets	2,791,717
Cash held in Trust Account	102,500,000
Total assets	$105,291,717

Liabilities, Ordinary Shares Subject to Possible Redemption and Shareholders’ Deficit
Current liabilities:
Accrued offering costs and expenses	$628,495
Promissory note - related party	217,233
Due to related party	1,290
Total current liabilities	847,018
Deferred underwriting commissions	4,000,000
Total liabilities	4,847,018

Commitments and Contingencies (Note 6)
Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption, 10,000,000 shares at $10.25 redemption value	102,500,000

Shareholders’ Deficit:
Preference shares, $0.0001 par value; 5,000,000 shares authorized; none issued and Outstanding	-
Class B ordinary shares, $0.0001 par value; 50,000,000 shares authorized; 2,875,000 shares issued and outstanding	288
Additional paid-in capital	-
Accumulated deficit	(2,055,589)
Total shareholders’ deficit	(2,055,301)
Total Liabilities, Ordinary Shares Subject to Possible Redemption and Shareholders’ Deficit	$105,291,717

The accompanying notes are an integral part of the financial statement.

SHUAA PARTNERS ACQUISITION CORP I

NOTES TO FINANCIAL STATEMENT

Note 1. Organization and Business Operation

SHUAA Partners Acquisition Corp I (the “Company”) was incorporated as a Cayman Islands exempted company on August 24, 2021. The Company was incorporated for the purpose of effecting a merger, share exchange, asset acquisition, share purchase, reorganization or similar Business Combination with one or more businesses (“Business Combination”).

As of March 4, 2022, the Company had not commenced any operations. All activity for the period from August 24, 2021 (inception) through March 4, 2022 relates to the Company’s formation and the proposed initial public offering (“IPO”). The Company will not generate any operating revenues until after the completion of its initial Business Combination, at the earliest. The Company will generate non-operating income in the form of interest income from the proceeds derived from the IPO. The Company has selected December 31 as its fiscal year end.

The Company’s Sponsor is SHUAA SPAC Sponsor I LLC, a Cayman Islands limited liability company (the “Sponsor”).

The registration statement for the Company’s IPO was declared effective on March 1, 2022 (the “Effective Date”). On March 4, 2022, the Company consummated the IPO of 10,000,000 units at $10.00 per unit (each, a “Unit” and, with respect to the Class A ordinary shares included in the Units, the “Public Shares”), generating gross proceeds to the Company of $100,000,000. Each Unit consists of one Class A ordinary share and one-half of one redeemable warrant (the “Public Warrants”). Each whole Public Warrant will entitle the holder to purchase one Class A ordinary share at an exercise price of $11.50 per whole share, subject to adjustment. The Company granted BTIG, LLC (“BTIG”) and I-Bankers Securities, Inc. (“IBS” and collectively with BTIG, the “Underwriters”) a 45-day option from the Effective Date to purchase up to an additional 1,500,000 Units to cover over-allotments, if any (the “Option”).

Simultaneously with the consummation of the IPO, the Company consummated the sale of 7,265,000 warrants (the “Private Placement Warrants”), of which (i) 6,765,000 Private Placement Warrants were purchased by the Sponsor, (ii) 460,000 Private Placement Warrants were purchased by BTIG, LLC (“BTIG”) and (iii) 40,000 Private Placement Warrants were purchased by I-Bankers Securities, Inc. (“IBS”), in each case at a price of $1.00 per Private Placement Warrant, generating gross proceeds to the Company of $7,265,000.

Transaction costs amounted to $6,836,475 consisting of $2,000,000 of underwriting commissions, $4,000,000 of deferred underwriting commissions, and $836,475 of other offering costs.

The Company must complete one or more initial Business Combinations having an aggregate fair market value of at least 80% of the net assets held in the Trust Account (as defined below) (excluding the deferred underwriting commissions and taxes payable on the interest earned on the Trust Account) at the time of signing a definitive agreement in connection with the initial Business Combination. However, the Company will complete the initial Business Combination only if the post-Business Combination company in which its public shareholders own shares will own or acquire 50% or more of the outstanding voting securities of the target or is otherwise not required to register as an investment company under the Investment Company Act (the “Investment Company Act”). There is no assurance that the Company will be able to complete a Business Combination successfully.

The Company will have until 15 months (or up to 21 months if it extends the period of time to consummate its initial Business Combination) from the closing of the IPO to consummate the initial Business Combination (the “Combination Period”). If the Company anticipates that it may not be able to consummate the initial Business Combination within 15 months, the Company may, by resolution of its board of directors following receipt of a valid extension notice from the Sponsor, extend the period of time the Company will have to consummate an initial Business Combination up to two times, each by an additional three months (for a total of up to 21 months to complete an initial business combination), subject to the Sponsor contributing $0.10 per unit to the Trust Account. The Company’s shareholders will not be entitled to vote on, or redeem their shares in connection with, any such extension. Pursuant to the terms of the Company’s amended and restated memorandum and articles of association, in order to extend the period of time to consummate an initial Business Combination in such a manner, the Sponsor must deposit additional funds of $1,086,500 ($0.10 per Unit), for each of the available three-month extensions, for a total payment of up to $2,173,000 ($0.20 per Unit), into the Trust Account on or prior to the date of the applicable deadline. Any such payments would be made in the form of non-interest bearing loans.

Following the closing of the IPO on March 4, 2022, $102,500,000 ($10.25 per Unit) from the net proceeds of the sale of the Units in the IPO and portion of the sale of the Private Placement Warrants was deposited into a trust account (“Trust Account”) and will only be invested in United States “government securities” within the meaning of Section 2(a)(16) of the Investment Company Act having a maturity of 185 days or less or in money market funds meeting certain conditions under

Rule 2a-7(d) promulgated under the Investment Company Act which invest only in direct U.S. government treasury obligations. Except with respect to interest earned on the funds held in the Trust Account that may be released to the Company to pay its franchise and income tax obligations, the funds held in the Trust Account will not be released from the Trust Account until the earliest to occur of: (i) the completion of an initial Business Combination; (ii) the redemption of any Public Shares properly submitted in connection with a shareholder vote to amend the Company’s amended and restated memorandum and articles of association (A) to modify the substance or timing of the Company’s obligation to allow redemption in connection with the initial Business Combination or to redeem 100% of the Public Shares if the Company does not complete the initial Business Combination during the Combination Period or (B) with respect to any other provision relating to shareholders’ rights or pre-initial Business Combination activity; and (iii) the redemption of the Public Shares if the Company has not completed an initial Business Combination within the Combination Period, subject to applicable law. The proceeds deposited in the Trust Account could become subject to the claims of the Company’s creditors, if any, which could have priority over the claims of its public shareholders.

The Company will provide its public shareholders with the opportunity to redeem all or a portion of their Public Shares upon the completion of the initial Business Combination either (1) in connection with a general meeting called to approve the Business Combination or (2) by means of a tender offer. The decision as to whether the Company will seek shareholder approval of a proposed Business Combination or conduct a tender offer will be made by the Company, solely in its discretion, and will be based on a variety of factors such as the timing of the transaction and whether the terms of the transaction would require the Company to seek shareholder approval under applicable law or stock exchange listing requirement.

The Company will provide its public shareholders with the opportunity to redeem all or a portion of their Public Shares upon the completion of the initial Business Combination at a per-share price, payable in cash, equal to the aggregate amount then on deposit in the Trust Account calculated as of two business days prior to the consummation of the initial Business Combination, including interest earned on the funds held in the Trust Account and not previously released to the Company to pay its franchise and income taxes, divided by the number of then issued and outstanding Public Shares, subject to the limitations described herein. The amount in the Trust Account is initially anticipated to be $10.25 per public share. The per share amount the Company will distribute to investors who properly redeem their shares will not be reduced by the deferred underwriting commissions the Company will pay to the representative of the Underwriters.

The Public Shares subject to redemption are recorded at a redemption value and classified as temporary equity upon the completion of the IPO, in accordance with Financial Accounting Standards Board’s (“FASB”) Accounting Standards Codification (“ASC”) Topic 480 “Distinguishing Liabilities from Equity”, and subsequently accreted to redemption value. In such case, the Company will proceed with a Business Combination if the Company’s net tangible assets are not less than $5,000,001 upon such consummation of a Business Combination and, if the Company seeks shareholder approval, a majority of the issued and outstanding shares are voted in favor of the Business Combination.

If the Company has not completed its initial business combination within the applicable Combination Period, it will; (i) cease all operations except for the purpose of winding up; (ii) as promptly as reasonably possible but not more than 10 business days thereafter, redeem the Public Shares, at a per-share price, payable in cash, equal to the aggregate amount then on deposit in the Trust Account, including interest earned on the funds held in the Trust Account and not previously released to the Company to pay its franchise and income taxes (less up to $100,000 of interest to pay dissolution expenses), divided by the number of then issued and outstanding Public Shares, which redemption will completely extinguish public shareholders’ rights as shareholders (including the right to receive further liquidating distributions, if any), subject to applicable law; and (iii) as promptly as reasonably possible following such redemption, subject to the approval of the Company’s remaining shareholders and its board of directors, liquidate and dissolve, subject in each case to the Company’s obligations under Cayman Islands law to provide for claims of creditors and the requirements of other applicable law.

The initial shareholders, directors and officers have agreed to waive: (i) their redemption rights with respect to any Class B ordinary shares and Public Shares held by them, as applicable, in connection with the completion of the initial Business Combination; (ii) their redemption rights with respect to any Class B ordinary shares and Public Shares held by them in connection with a shareholder vote to amend the Company’s amended and restated memorandum and articles of association (A) to modify the substance or timing of the Company’s obligation to allow redemption in connection with the initial Business Combination or to redeem 100% of the Public Shares if the Company does not complete the initial Business Combination within the Combination Period or (B) with respect to any other provision relating to shareholders’ rights or pre-initial Business Combination activity; and (iii) their rights to liquidating distributions from the Trust Account with respect to any Class B ordinary shares they hold if the Company fails to complete the initial Business Combination within the Combination Period (although they will be entitled to liquidating distributions from the Trust Account with respect to any Public Shares they hold if the Company fails to complete the initial Business Combination within the applicable Combination Period).

The Sponsor has agreed that it will be liable to the Company if and to the extent any claims by a third party (other than its independent auditors) for services rendered or products sold to the Company, or a prospective target business with which the

Company has discussed entering into a transaction agreement, reduce the amount of funds in the Trust Account to below (1) $10.25 per public share or (2) such lesser amount per public share held in the Trust Account as of the date of the liquidation of the Trust Account due to reductions in the value of the trust assets, in each case net of the interest which may be withdrawn to pay taxes, except as to any claims by a third party who executed a waiver of any and all rights to seek access to the Trust Account and except as to any claims under the Company’s indemnity of the Underwriters of the IPO against certain liabilities, including liabilities under the Securities Act. Moreover, in the event that an executed waiver is deemed to be unenforceable against a third party, the Sponsor will not be responsible to the extent of any liability for such third-party claims. The Company has not independently verified whether the Sponsor has sufficient funds to satisfy its indemnity obligations and believe that the Sponsor’s only assets are securities of the Company and, therefore, the Sponsor may not be able to satisfy those obligations. The Company has not asked the Sponsor to reserve for such obligations.

Liquidity and Capital Resources

As of March 4, 2022, the Company had $2,764,917 in its operating bank account, and working capital of $1,944,699.

The Company’s liquidity needs up to March 4, 2022 had been satisfied through a payment from the Sponsor of $25,000 for Class B ordinary shares (the “Founder Shares”) to cover certain offering costs and the loan under an unsecured promissory note from the Sponsor of $217,233. In addition, in order to finance transaction costs in connection with a Business Combination, the Company’s Sponsor or an affiliate of the Sponsor or certain of the Company’s officers and directors may, but are not obligated to, provide the Company Working Capital Loans, as defined below. As of March 4, 2022, there were no amounts outstanding under any Working Capital Loans.

Based on the foregoing, management believes that the Company will have sufficient working capital and borrowing capacity to meet its needs through the earlier of the consummation of a Business Combination or one year from this filing. Over this time, the Company will be using these funds for paying existing accounts payable, identifying and evaluating prospective initial Business Combination candidates, performing due diligence on prospective target businesses, paying for travel expenditures, selecting the target business to merge with or acquire, and structuring, negotiating and consummating the Business Combination. However, if the Company’s estimates of the costs of undertaking in-depth due diligence and negotiating a Business Combination are less than the actual costs of such actions, the Company may have insufficient funds available to operate its business prior to its initial Business Combination. Moreover, in such event, the Company would need to raise additional capital through loans from its Sponsor, officers, directors, or third parties. None of the Sponsor, officers or directors are under any obligation to advance funds to, or to invest in, the Company. If the Company is unable to raise additional capital, it may be required to take additional measures to conserve liquidity, which could include, but not necessarily be limited to, curtailing operations, suspending the pursuit of its business plan, or reducing overhead expenses. The Company cannot provide any assurance that new financing will be available to it on commercially acceptable terms, if at all.

Risks and Uncertainties

On January 30, 2020, the World Health Organization (“WHO”) announced a global health emergency because of a new strain of coronavirus (the “COVID-19 outbreak”). In March 2020, the WHO classified the COVID-19 outbreak as a pandemic, based on the rapid increase in exposure globally. The full impact of the COVID-19 outbreak continues to evolve. Management is currently evaluating the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic and has concluded that while it is reasonably possible that the virus could have a negative effect on the Company’s financial position, results of its operations and/or search for a target company, the specific impact is not readily determinable as of the date of the financial statement. The financial statement does not include any adjustments that might result from the outcome of this uncertainty.

Note 2. Significant Accounting Policies

Basis of Presentation

The accompanying financial statement is presented in conformity with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America (“US GAAP”) and pursuant to the rules and regulations of the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (the “SEC”).

Emerging Growth Company Status

The Company is an “emerging growth company,” as defined in Section 2(a) of the Securities Act of 1933, as amended (the “Securities Act”), as modified by the Jumpstart Our Business Startups Act of 2012 (the “JOBS Act”). As such, the Company is eligible to take advantage of certain exemptions from various reporting requirements that are applicable to other public companies that are not “emerging growth companies” including, but not limited to, not being required to comply with the auditor attestation requirements of Section 404 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002 (the “Sarbanes-Oxley Act”), reduced disclosure obligations regarding executive compensation in our periodic reports and proxy statement, and exemptions from the

requirements of holding a non-binding advisory vote on executive compensation and shareholder approval of any golden parachute payments not previously approved. If some investors find the Company’s securities less attractive as a result, there may be a less active trading market for its securities and the prices of its securities may be more volatile.

In addition, Section 107 of the JOBS Act also provides that an “emerging growth company” can take advantage of the extended transition period provided in Section 7(a)(2)(B) of the Securities Act for complying with new or revised accounting standards. In other words, an “emerging growth company” can delay the adoption of certain accounting standards until those standards would otherwise apply to private companies. The Company intends to take advantage of the benefits of this extended transition period.

Use of Estimates

The preparation of financial statement in conformity with US GAAP requires management to make estimates and assumptions that affect the reported amounts of assets and liabilities and disclosure of contingent assets and liabilities at the date of the financial statement and the reported amounts of expenses during the reporting period. Actual results could differ from those estimates.

Cash and Cash Equivalents

The Company considers all short-term investments with an original maturity of three months or less when purchased to be cash equivalents. The Company did not have any cash equivalents as of March 4, 2022.

Cash Held in Trust Account

As of March 4, 2022, the assets held in the Trust Account were held in cash. As of March 4, 2022, the Company had $102,500,000 in cash held in the Trust Account.

Concentration of Credit Risk

Financial instruments that potentially subject the Company to concentrations of credit risk consist of cash accounts in a financial institution, which, at times, may exceed the Federal Depository Insurance Coverage of $250,000. The Company has not experienced losses on these accounts.

Class A Ordinary Shares Subject to Possible Redemption

The Company accounts for its ordinary shares subject to possible redemption in accordance with the guidance enumerated in ASC Topic 480. Ordinary shares subject to mandatory redemption are classified as a liability instrument and are measured at fair value. Conditionally redeemable ordinary shares (including ordinary shares that feature redemption rights that are either within the control of the holder or subject to redemption upon the occurrence of uncertain events not solely within the Company’s control) are classified as temporary equity. At all other times, ordinary shares are classified as shareholders’ equity (deficit). The Company’s Class A ordinary shares contain certain redemption rights that are considered by the Company to be outside of the Company’s control and subject to the occurrence of uncertain future events. Accordingly, as of March 4, 2022, 10,000,000 shares of Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption are presented as, at redemption value, as temporary equity, outside of the shareholders’ equity (deficit) section of the Company’s balance sheet.

The Company recognizes changes in redemption value immediately as they occur and adjusts the carrying value of redeemable Class A ordinary shares to equal the redemption value at the end of each reporting period. Such changes are reflected in additional paid-in capital, or in the absence of additional paid-in capital, in accumulated deficit. On March 4, 2022, the Company recorded an accretion of $11,760,590, $10,273,827 of which was recorded in additional paid-in capital and $1,486,763 was recorded in accumulated deficit.

Offering Costs associated with the Initial Public Offering

The Company complies with ASC Topic 340-10-S99-1 and SEC Staff Accounting Bulletin (“SAB”) Topic 5A, “Expenses of Offering.” Offering costs consist principally of costs incurred in connection with formation of the Company and preparation for the Initial Public Offering. Offering costs are charged against the carrying value of Class A ordinary shares and the Public Warrants based on the relative value of those instruments. Accordingly, on March 4, 2022, offering costs totaling $6,836,475 (consisting of $2,000,000 of underwriting commissions, $4,000,000 of deferred underwriting commissions and $836,475 of other offering costs) were recognized, of which $177,885 was allocated to the Public Warrants and charged against additional paid-in capital and $6,658,590 were allocated to Class A ordinary shares reducing the initial carrying amount of such shares.

Fair Value of Financial Instruments

The fair value of the Company’s assets and liabilities, which qualify as financial instruments under ASC Topic 820, “Fair Value Measurement,” approximates the carrying amounts represented in the accompanying balance sheet, primarily due to their short-term nature.

Warrants

The Company accounts for the Public Warrants and Private Placement Warrants as equity-classified instruments as the warrants are indexed to the Company’s own common shares and the warrant holders could not be potentially required to “net cash settle” in a circumstance outside of the Company’s control. The classification of the warrants will be reevaluated each subsequent quarterly period end date while the warrants are outstanding.

Income Taxes

The Company follows the asset and liability method of accounting for income taxes under ASC Topic 740, “Income Taxes.” Deferred tax assets and liabilities are recognized for the estimated future tax consequences attributable to differences between the financial statements carrying amounts of existing assets and liabilities and their respective tax bases. Deferred tax assets and liabilities are measured using enacted tax rates expected to apply to taxable income in the years in which those temporary differences are expected to be recovered or settled. The effect on deferred tax assets and liabilities of a change in tax rates is recognized in income in the period that included the enactment date. Valuation allowances are established, when necessary, to reduce deferred tax assets to the amount expected to be realized.

ASC Topic 740 prescribes a recognition threshold and a measurement attribute for the financial statement recognition and measurement of tax positions taken or expected to be taken in a tax return. For those benefits to be recognized, a tax position must be more likely than not to be sustained upon examination by taxing authorities. The Company recognizes accrued interest and penalties related to unrecognized tax benefits as income tax expense. There were no unrecognized tax benefits and no amounts accrued for interest and penalties as of March 4, 2022. The Company is currently not aware of any issues under review that could result in significant payments, accruals or material deviation from its position.

There is currently no taxation imposed on income by the Government of the Cayman Islands. In accordance with Cayman income tax regulations, income taxes are not levied on the Company. Consequently, income taxes are not reflected in the Company’s balance sheet.

Recent Accounting Pronouncements

In August 2020, the Financial Accounting Standards Board (“FASB“) issued Accounting Standards Update (“ASU“) 2020-06, Debt — Debt with Conversion and Other Options (Subtopic 470-20) and Derivatives and Hedging — Contracts in Entity’s Own Equity (Subtopic 815-40) (“ASU 2020-06”) to simplify accounting for certain financial instruments. ASU 2020-06 eliminates the current models that require separation of beneficial conversion and cash conversion features from convertible instruments and simplifies the derivative scope exception guidance pertaining to equity classification of contracts in an entity’s own equity. The new standard also introduces additional disclosures for convertible debt and freestanding instruments that are indexed to and settled in an entity’s own equity. ASU 2020-06 amends the diluted earnings per share guidance, including the requirement to use the if-converted method for all convertible instruments. ASU 2020-06 is effective January 1, 2024 and should be applied on a full or modified retrospective basis, with early adoption permitted. The Company is currently assessing the impact, if any, that ASU 2020-06 would have on its financial position, results of operations or cash flows.

Management does not believe that any other recently issued, but not yet effective, accounting pronouncements, if currently adopted, would have a material effect on the Company’s financial statements.

Note 3. Initial Public Offering

On March 4, 2022, the Company sold 10,000,000 Units, at a price of $10.00 per Unit, generating gross proceeds of $100.0 million. Each Unit consists of one Class A ordinary share and one-half of one redeemable warrant (the “Public Warrants”). Each whole Public Warrant will entitle the holder to purchase one Class A ordinary share at an exercise price of $11.50 per whole share, subject to adjustment. The Company deposited net proceeds of $98.5 million into the Trust Account.

Note 4. Private Placement

Simultaneously with the closing of the IPO, the Company consummated the sale of 7,265,000 Private Placement Warrants, of which (i) 6,765,000 Private Placement Warrants were purchased by the Sponsor, (ii) 460,000 Private Placement Warrants were purchased by BTIG and (iii) 40,000 Private Placement Warrants were purchased by IBS, in each case at a price of $1.00 per Private Placement Warrant, generating gross proceeds to the Company of $7,265,000. Of the $7,265,000 gross proceeds, the Company deposited $4,000,000 into the Trust account.

The Private Placement Warrants are not transferable, assignable or salable until 30 days after the completion of the initial Business Combination, except in certain circumstances.

If the Company does not complete the initial Business Combination within the Combination Period, the proceeds of the sale of the Private Placement Warrants held in the Trust Account will be used to fund the redemption of the Public Shares (subject to the requirements of applicable law) and the Private Placement Warrants will expire worthless. The Private Placement Warrants are not redeemable by the Company.

Note 5. Related Party Transactions

Founder Shares

On October 8, 2021, the Sponsor paid $25,000, or approximately $0.004 per share, to cover certain offering costs in consideration for 5,750,000 Founder Shares, par value $0.0001. On February 22, 2022, the Sponsor surrendered an aggregate of 2,875,000 Founder Shares, thereby resulting in 2,875,000 remaining Founder Shares held by the Sponsor.

On March 1, 2022, the Sponsor approved the transfer of 20,000 Founder Shares at their original purchase price to each of Mr. Ojjeh, Mr. Siddiqui, Mr. Al Hameli and Dr. Al Hashemi (collectively, the “Independent Director Nominees”). The Founder Shares held by the Independent Director Nominees, which are not subject to forfeiture in the event the Underwriters’ over-allotment option is not exercised, were accounted for by the Company in accordance with ASC 718 Stock-Based Compensation. Under ASC 718, stock-based compensation associated with equity-classified awards is measured at fair value upon the grant date. The fair value of the 80,000 shares transferred to the Independent Director Nominees was approximately $560,000 or $7.00 per share. The Company recognized $560,000 stock-based compensation expenses as of March 4, 2022, as these Founder Shares transferred to Independent Director Nominees are not subject to any performance obligations.

The Company’s initial shareholders have agreed not to transfer, assign or sell any of their Founder Shares until the earlier to occur of: (A) one year after the completion of the initial Business Combination; and (B) subsequent to the initial Business Combination (x) if the last reported sale price of the Class A ordinary shares equals or exceeds $12.00 per share (as adjusted for share sub-divisions, share dividends, rights issuances, consolidations, reorganizations, recapitalizations and other similar transactions) for any 20 trading days within any 30 trading day period commencing at least 180 days after the initial Business Combination or (y) the date on which the Company completes a liquidation, merger, share exchange, reorganization or other similar transaction that results in all of its public shareholders having the right to exchange their Class A ordinary shares for cash, securities or other property (the “Lock-up”).

Promissory Note-Related Party

On October 8, 2021, the Sponsor agreed to loan the Company up to $1,000,000 to be used for a portion of the expenses of the IPO. These loans are non-interest bearing, unsecured and are due at the earlier of May 30, 2022 or the closing of the IPO. As of March 4, 2022, the Company had borrowed $217,233 under the promissory note with its Sponsor, which was due as demand.

Working Capital Loans

In order to finance transaction costs in connection with an intended Business Combination, the Sponsor or an affiliate of the Sponsor, or certain of the Company’s officers and directors may, but are not obligated to, loan the Company funds as may be required (“Working Capital Loans”). If the Company completes the initial Business Combination, the Company may repay the Working Capital Loans out of the proceeds of the Trust Account released to the Company. Otherwise, the Working Capital Loans may be repaid only out of funds held outside the Trust Account. In the event that the initial Business Combination does not close, the Company may use a portion of the working capital held outside the Trust Account to repay the Working Capital Loans but no proceeds from the Trust Account would be used to repay the Working Capital Loans. Up to $1,000,000 of such Working Capital Loans may be convertible into warrants of the post-Business Combination entity at a price of $1.00 per warrant at the option of the lender. The warrants would be identical to the Private Placement Warrants. As of March 4, 2022, the Company had no borrowings under the Working Capital Loans.

Administrative Services Agreement

The Company entered into an Administrative Services Agreement pursuant to which they will pay the Sponsor a total of $10,000 per month for certain office space, administrative and support services. Upon completion of the initial Business Combination or its liquidation, the Company will cease paying these monthly fees. As of March 4, 2022, the Company accrued $1,290 under the Administrative Services Agreement and recorded such amount as due to a related party.

Note 6. Commitments & Contingencies

Registration Rights

The holders of the Founder Shares, Private Placement Warrants and any warrants that may be issued on conversion of Working Capital Loans (and any Class A ordinary shares issuable upon the exercise of the Private Placement Warrants or warrants issued upon conversion of the Working Capital Loans or upon conversion of the Founder Shares) will be entitled to registration rights pursuant to a registration rights agreement to be signed prior to or on the effective date of the IPO requiring the Company to register such securities for resale (in the case of the Founder Shares, only after conversion to the Class A ordinary shares). The holders of these securities will be entitled to make up to three demands, excluding short form registration demands, that the Company register such securities. In addition, the holders have certain “piggy-back” registration rights with respect to registration statements filed subsequent to the completion of the initial Business Combination and rights to require the Company to register for resale such securities pursuant to Rule 415 under the Securities Act. The Company will bear the expenses incurred in connection with the filing of any such registration statements. Notwithstanding the foregoing, the Underwriters or their respective designees may not exercise their demand and “piggy-back” registration rights after five years after the effective date of the registration statement of which this prospectus forms a part and may not exercise their demand rights on more than one occasion.

Underwriting Agreement

The Company granted the Underwriters a 45-day option from the Effective Date to purchase up to an additional 1,500,000 units to cover over-allotments, if any.

On March 4, 2022, the Company paid a cash underwriting commission of 2.0% per Unit, or $2,000,000. Additionally, the Underwriters will be entitled to a deferred underwriting commission of 4.0% of the gross proceeds of the IPO upon the completion of the Company’s initial Business Combination.

Note 7. Shareholder’s Equity

Preferred Shares

The Company is authorized to issue 5,000,000 preferred shares with a par value of $0.0001 and with such designations, voting and other rights and preferences as may be determined from time to time by the Company’s board of directors. As of March 4, 2022, there were no preference shares issued or outstanding.

Class A Ordinary Shares

The Company is authorized to issue 500,000,000 Class A ordinary shares with a par value of $0.0001 per share. As of March 4, 2022, there were 10,000,000 shares of the Class A ordinary shares issued and outstanding, including 10,000,000 Class A ordinary shares subject to possible conversion that are classified as temporary equity in the accompanying balance sheet.

Class B Ordinary Shares

The Company is authorized to issue 50,000,000 Class B ordinary shares with a par value of $0.0001 per share. Holders are entitled to one vote for each share of Class B ordinary shares. As of March 4, 2022, there were 2,875,000 Class B ordinary shares issued and outstanding, up to 375,000 of which are subject to forfeiture depending on the extent to which the Underwriters’ over-allotment option is exercised.

Only holders of the Class B ordinary shares will have the right to vote on the appointment and removal of directors and to vote on continuing the company in a jurisdiction outside the Cayman Islands (including any special resolution required to amend the constitutional documents of the Company or to adopt new constitutional documents of the Company, in each case, as a result of the Company approving a transfer by way of continuation in a jurisdiction outside the Cayman Islands. Holders of the Public Shares are not entitled to vote on the appointment and removal of directors or to continue the Company in a jurisdiction outside the Cayman Islands during such time. In addition, prior to the initial Business Combination, holders of a majority of the Class B ordinary shares may remove a member of the board of directors for any reason. These provisions of the Company’s amended and restated memorandum and articles of association may only be amended by a special resolution passed

by a majority of at least 90% of the ordinary shares who attend and vote in a general meeting. With respect to any other matter submitted to a vote of the Company’s shareholders, including any vote in connection with the initial Business Combination, except as required by law, holders of the Class B ordinary shares and holders of the Public Shares will vote together as a single class, with each share entitling the holder to one vote. With respect to any other matter submitted to a vote of the Company’s shareholders, including any vote in connection with the initial Business Combination, except as required by law, holders of the Founder Shares and holders of the Public Shares will vote together as a single class, with each share entitling the holder to one vote. If the Company seek shareholder approval of the initial Business Combination, the Company will complete the initial Business Combination only if it is approved by an ordinary resolution under Cayman Islands law or such higher approval threshold as may be required by Cayman Islands law, and pursuant to the Company’s amended and restated memorandum and articles of association. A quorum for such meeting will consist of the holders present in person or by proxy of the outstanding shares of the company representing one-third of the voting power of all outstanding shares of the company entitled to vote at such meeting. In such case, the Sponsor, officers and directors have agreed to vote their Founder Shares and any Public Shares purchased during or after the Proposed Public Offering (including in open market and privately-negotiated transactions) in favor of the initial Business Combination.

The Class B ordinary shares will automatically convert into Class A ordinary shares concurrently with or immediately following the initial Business Combination on a one-for-one basis, subject to adjustment for share sub-divisions, share dividends, rights issuances, consolidations, reorganizations, recapitalizations and the like, and subject to further adjustment as provided herein. In the case that additional Class A ordinary shares or equity-linked securities are issued or deemed issued in excess of the amounts issued in the Proposed Public Offering and related to the closing of the initial Business Combination, the ratio at which the Class B ordinary shares will convert into Class A ordinary shares will be adjusted (unless the holders of a majority of the issued and outstanding Class B ordinary shares agree to waive such anti-dilution adjustment with respect to any such issuance or deemed issuance) so that the number of Class A ordinary shares issuable upon conversion of all Class B ordinary shares will equal, in the aggregate, on an as-converted basis, 20% of the sum of (i) the total number of ordinary shares issued and outstanding upon completion of the Proposed Public Offering; plus (ii) the total number of Class A ordinary shares and equity-linked securities issued or deemed issued in connection with the initial Business Combination, excluding any shares or equity-linked securities issued, or to be issued, to any seller in the initial Business Combination. The term “equity-linked securities” refers to any debt or equity securities that are convertible, exercisable or exchangeable for the Class A ordinary shares issued in a financing transaction in connection with the initial Business Combination, including but not limited to a private placement of equity or debt.

Warrants

As of March 4, 2022, there were 12,265,000 warrants outstanding, including 5,000,000 Public Warrants and 7,265,000 Private Placement Warrants. Each whole warrant entitles the registered holder to purchase one Class A ordinary share at a price of $11.50 per share, subject to adjustment as discussed below, at any time commencing 30 days after the completion of the initial Business Combination. However, no warrants will be exercisable for cash unless the Company has an effective and current registration statement covering the Class A ordinary shares issuable upon exercise of the warrants and a current prospectus relating to such Class A ordinary shares. If a registration statement covering the Class A ordinary shares issuable upon exercise of the public warrants is not effective within 60 days following the consummation of the initial Business Combination, warrant holders may, until such time as there is an effective registration statement and during any period when the Company shall have failed to maintain an effective registration statement, exercise warrants on a cashless basis pursuant to the exemption provided by Section 3(a)(9) of the Securities Act, provided that such exemption is available. If that exemption, or another exemption, is not available, holders will not be able to exercise their warrants on a cashless basis. In the event of such cashless exercise, each holder would pay the exercise price by surrendering the warrants for that number of Class A ordinary shares equal to the quotient obtained by dividing (x) the product of the number of Class A ordinary shares underlying the warrants, multiplied by the difference between the exercise price of the warrants and the “fair market value” (defined below) by (y) the fair market value. The “fair market value” for this purpose will mean the average reported last sale price of the Class A ordinary shares for the 10 trading days ending on the trading day prior to the date on which the notice of exercise is received by the warrant agent. The warrants will expire five years after the completion of the initial Business Combination, at 5:00 p.m., New York City time, or earlier upon redemption or liquidation.

Redemption of warrants. Once the warrants become exercisable, the Company may redeem the outstanding warrants (except for the private placement warrants):

l	in whole and not in part;
l	at a price of $0.01 per warrant;
l	upon not less than 30 days’ prior written notice of redemption to each warrant holder; and

l

if, and only if, the reported last sale price of the Company’s Class A ordinary shares equals or exceeds $18.00 per share (as adjusted for stock splits, stock dividends, reorganizations and recapitalizations) for any 20 trading days within a 30-trading day period commencing at any time after the warrants become exercisable and ending on the third trading day prior to the date on which notice of redemption is sent to warrant holders.

The right to exercise will be forfeited unless the warrants are exercised prior to the redemption date. On and after the redemption date, a record holder of a warrant will have no further rights except to receive the redemption price for such holder’s warrant upon surrender of such warrant.

In addition, if (x) the Company issues additional ordinary shares or equity-linked securities for capital raising purposes in connection with the closing of its initial Business Combination at an issue price or effective issue price of less than $9.20 per ordinary share (with such issue price or effective issue price to be determined in good faith by the Company’s board of directors, and in the case of any such issuance to the Company’s initial shareholders or their affiliates, without taking into account any of the Founder Shares issued prior to the Company’s IPO and held by the Company’s initial shareholders or their affiliates, as applicable, prior to such issuance) (the “Newly Issued Price”), (y) the aggregate gross proceeds from such issuances represent more than 60% of the total equity proceeds, and interest thereon, available for the funding of the Company’s initial Business Combination on the date of the consummation of such initial Business Combination (net of redemptions), and (z) the Market Value (as defined below) is below $9.20 per share, then the exercise price of the warrants will be adjusted (to the nearest cent) to be equal to 115% of the greater of (i) the Market Value and (ii) the Newly Issued Price, and the Redemption Trigger Price (as defined below) will be adjusted (to the nearest cent) to be equal to 180% of the greater of (i) the Market Value and (ii) the Newly Issued Price. For the purposes of the foregoing adjustment, the “Market Value” shall mean the volume weighted average trading price of the Company’s Class A ordinary shares during the twenty (20) trading day period starting on the trading day prior to the date of the consummation of the Company’s initial Business Combination. The “Redemption Trigger Price” shall mean $18.00 per share, subject to adjustment.

Note 8. Subsequent Events

The Company evaluated subsequent events and transactions that occurred after the balance sheet date up to the date that the financial statement was issued. Based upon this review, other than described below, the Company did not identify any subsequent events that would have required adjustment or disclosure in the financial statement.

On March 7, 2022, the Underwriters partially exercised the Option by providing notice of their intent to purchase 865,000 additional Units (the “Over-Allotment Units”). On March 8, 2022, the Company and Underwriters consummated the sale of the Over-Allotment Units, generating additional gross proceeds of $8,650,000. Also on March 8, 2022, simultaneously with the issuance and sale of the Over-Allotment Units, the Company consummated the sale of an additional 389,250 Private Placement Warrants (the “Over-Allotment Private Placement” and, together with the IPO Private Placement, the “Private Placements”), generating gross proceeds of $389,250. As a result of the Underwriters’ partial exercise of the Option on March 8, 2022, only 158,750 Founder Shares held by the Sponsor remain subject forfeiture depending on whether the Underwriters’ exercise the Option in full.