Exhibit 99.1

LAMF GLOBAL VENTURES CORP. I

INDEX TO FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

Report of Independent Registered Public Accounting Firm	F-2

Balance Sheet as of November 16, 2021	F-3

Notes to Financial Statements	F-4

Report of Independent Registered Public Accounting Firm

To the Shareholders and the Board of Directors of

LAMF Global Ventures Corp. I

Opinion on the Financial Statement

We have audited the accompanying balance sheet of LAMF Global Ventures Corp. I (the “Company”) as of November 16, 2021 and the related notes (collectively referred to as the “financial statement”). In our opinion, the financial statement presents fairly, in all material respects, the financial position of the Company as of November 16, 2021 in conformity with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America.

Basis for Opinion

This financial statement is the responsibility of the Company’s management. Our responsibility is to express an opinion on the Company’s financial statement based on our audit. We are a public accounting firm registered with the Public Company Accounting Oversight Board (United States) (“PCAOB”) and are required to be independent with respect to the Company in accordance with the U.S. federal securities laws and the applicable rules and regulations of the Securities and Exchange Commission and the PCAOB.

We conducted our audit in accordance with the standards of the PCAOB. Those standards require that we plan and perform the audit to obtain reasonable assurance about whether the financial statement is free of material misstatement, whether due to error or fraud. The Company is not required to have, nor were we engaged to perform, an audit of its internal control over financial reporting. As part of our audit we are required to obtain an understanding of internal control over financial reporting but not for the purpose of expressing an opinion on the effectiveness of the Company’s internal control over financial reporting. Accordingly, we express no such opinion.

Our audit included performing procedures to assess the risks of material misstatement of the financial statement, whether due to error or fraud, and performing procedures that respond to those risks. Such procedures included examining, on a test basis, evidence regarding the amounts and disclosures in the financial statement. Our audit also included evaluating the accounting principles used and significant estimates made by management, as well as evaluating the overall presentation of the financial statement. We believe that our audit provides a reasonable basis for our opinion.

/s/ WithumSmith+Brown, PC

We have served as the Company’s auditor since 2021.

New York, New York

November 22, 2021

LAMF GLOBAL VENTURES CORP. I

BALANCE SHEET

November 16, 2021
ASSETS
CURRENT ASSETS
Cash	$3,176,066

Total current assets	3,176,066

LONG-TERM ASSETS
Cash held in Trust Account	258,060,000
Reimbursement receivable	2,974,500

Total long-term assets	261,034,500

TOTAL ASSETS	$264,201,566

LIABILITIES AND SHAREHOLDER’S DEFICIT
CURRENT LIABILITIES
Accounts payable and accrued expenses	$2,195,098
Due to investor	9,409

Total current liabilities	2,204,507

LONG-TERM LIABILITIES
Deferred underwriting fee payable	9,915,000
Deferred advisory fees	2,974,500

Total long-term liabilities	12,889,500

Total liabilities	15,094,007

COMMITMENTS AND CONTINGENCIES
Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption $.0001 par value: 25,300,000 shares at redemption value of $10.20 per share	258,060,000
SHAREHOLDER’S DEFICIT
Preference shares’ $0.0001 par value; 5,000,000 shares authorized; none issued or outstanding	—
Class A Ordinary shares; $0.0001 par value; 500,000,000 shares authorized; 1,106,000 issued and outstanding	110
Class B Ordinary; $0.0001 par value; 50,000,000 shares authorized; 8,433,333 issued and outstanding	843
Additional paid-in capital	—
Accumulated deficit	(8,944,394)

Total shareholder’s deficit	(8,943,441)

TOTAL LIABILITIES AND SHAREHOLDER’S DEFICIT	$264,210,566

The accompanying notes are an integral part of this financial statement.

LAMF GLOBAL VENTURES CORP. I

NOTES TO FINANCIAL STATEMENT

NOVEMBER 16, 2021

NOTE 1 — ORGANIZATION AND BUSINESS OPERATIONS

LAMF Global Ventures Corp. I (the “Company”) is a blank check company incorporated as a Cayman Islands exempted company on July 20, 2021. The Company was formed for the purpose of effecting a merger, share exchange, asset acquisition, share purchase, reorganization or similar business combination with one or more businesses or entities (the “Business Combination”). The Company has not selected any specific Business Combination target and the Company has not, nor has anyone on its behalf, engaged in any substantive discussions, directly or indirectly, with any Business Combination target with respect to an initial Business Combination with the Company.

The Company is not limited to a particular industry or geographic region for purposes of consummating a Business Combination. The Company is an early stage and emerging growth company and, as such, the Company is subject to all of the risks associated with early stage and emerging growth companies.

As of November 16, 2021, the Company had not commenced any operations. All activity through November 16, 2021 relates to the Company’s formation and Initial Public Offering (“IPO”), which is described below and, since the offering, the search for a prospective Initial Business Combination. The Company will not generate any operating revenues until after the completion of its initial Business Combination, at the earliest. The Company will generate non-operating income in the form of interest income earned on investments from the proceeds derived from the IPO. The registration statement for the Company’s IPO was declared effective November 10, 2021. On November 16, 2021, the Company consummated the IPO of 22,000,000 units (“Units”) with respect to the Class A ordinary share included in the Units being offered (the “Public Shares”) at $10.00 per Unit generating gross proceeds of $220,000,000, which is described in Note 3. The Company has selected December 31 as its fiscal year end.

Simultaneously with the closing of the IPO, the Company consummated the sale of 1,040,000 private placement units (“Private Placement Units”) at a price of $10.00 per Private Placement Units in a private placement to the Company’s sponsor, LAMF SPAC Holdings I LLC (the “Sponsor”) generating gross proceeds of $10,400,000, which is described in Note 4.

Offering costs for the IPO amounted to $16,110,098, consisting of $4,000,000 of underwriting fees, $9,915,000 of deferred underwriting fees payable (which are held in a Trust Account (defined below)) and $2,195,098 of other costs. As described in Note 6, the $9,915,000 of deferred underwriting fee payable is contingent upon the consummation of Business Combination by May 16, 2023, subject to the terms of the underwriting agreement.

Simultaneously with the closing of the IPO, the Company consummated the closing of the sale of 3,300,000 additional Units upon receiving notice of the underwriter’s election to fully exercise its over-allotment option (“Over-allotment Units”), generating additional gross proceeds of $33,000,000 and incurring additional offering costs of $1,815,000 in underwriting fees all of which are deferred until completion of the Company’s Business Combination. Simultaneously with the exercise of the overallotment, the Company consummated the private placement of an additional 66,000 Private Placement Units to the Sponsor, generating gross proceeds of $660,000.

LAMF GLOBAL VENTURES CORP. I

NOTES TO FINANCIAL STATEMENT

NOVEMBER 16, 2021

Following the closing of the IPO and exercise of the over-allotment, $258,060,000 ($10.20 per Unit) from the net proceeds of the sale of the Units in the IPO and the Private Placement Units was placed in a trust account (“Trust Account”) and will be invested in U.S. government securities, within the meaning set forth in Section 2(a)(16) of the Investment Company Act of 1940, as amended (the “Investment Company Act”), with a maturity of 185 days or less or in any open-ended investment company that holds itself out as a money market fund selected by the Company meeting the conditions of paragraphs (d)(2), (d)(3) and (d)(4) of Rule 2a-7 of the Investment Company Act, as determined by the Company, until the earlier of: (i) the completion of a Business Combination and (ii) the distribution of the Trust Account, as described below.

The Company’s management has broad discretion with respect to the specific application of the net proceeds of the IPO and the sale of the Private Placement Units, although substantially all of the net proceeds are intended to be applied generally toward consummating a Business Combination. There is no assurance that the Company will be able to complete a Business Combination successfully. The Company must complete one or more initial Business Combinations having an aggregate fair market value of at least 80% of the assets held in the Trust Account (excluding the deferred underwriting commissions and taxes payable on income earned on the Trust Account) at the time of the agreement to enter into the initial Business Combination. However, the Company will only complete a Business Combination if the post-transaction company owns or acquires 50% or more of the outstanding voting securities of the target or otherwise acquires a controlling interest in the target sufficient for it not to be required to register as an investment company under the Investment Company Act. There is no assurance the Company will be able to successfully effect a Business Combination.

The Company will provide the holders of the outstanding Public Shares (the “Public Shareholders”) with the opportunity to redeem all or a portion of their Public Shares upon the completion of a Business Combination either (i) in connection with a shareholder meeting called to approve the Business Combination or (ii) by the means of a tender offer. The decision as to whether the Company will seek shareholder approval of a proposed Business Combination or conduct a tender offer will be made by the Company. The Public Shareholders will be entitled to redeem their Public Shares for a pro rata portion of the amount then in the Trust Account (initially anticipated to be $10.20 per Public Share, plus any pro rata interest then in the Trust Account, net of taxes payable). There will be no redemption rights with respect to the Company’s warrants.

All of the Public Shares contain a redemption feature which allows for the redemption of such Public Shares in connection with the Company’s liquidation if there is a shareholder vote or tender offer in connection with the Company’s Business Combination and in connection with certain amendments to the Company’s amended and restated memorandum and articles of association (the “Articles”). In accordance with Accounting Standards Codification (“ASC”) 480-10-S99, redemption provisions not solely within the control of a company require Class A ordinary shares subject to redemption to be classified outside of permanent equity. Given that the Public Shares will be issued with other freestanding instruments (i.e., public warrants), the initial carrying value of Class A ordinary shares classified as temporary equity will be the allocated proceeds determined in accordance with ASC 470-20. The Class A ordinary shares are subject to ASC 480-10-S99. If it is probable that the equity instrument will become redeemable, the Company has the option to

LAMF GLOBAL VENTURES CORP. I

NOTES TO FINANCIAL STATEMENT

NOVEMBER 16, 2021

either (i) accrete changes in the redemption value over the period from the date of issuance (or from the date that it becomes probable that the instrument will become redeemable, if later) to the earliest redemption date of the instrument or (ii) recognize changes in the redemption value immediately as they occur and adjust the carrying amount of the instrument to equal the redemption value at the end of each reporting period. The Company has elected to recognize the changes immediately. While redemptions cannot cause the Company’s net tangible assets to fall below $5,000,001, the Public Shares are redeemable and are classified as such on the balance sheet until such date that a redemption event takes place.

Redemptions of the Company’s Public Shares may be subject to the satisfaction of conditions, including minimum cash conditions, pursuant to an agreement relating to the Company’s Business Combination. If the Company seeks shareholder approval of the Business Combination, the Company will proceed with a Business Combination if a majority of the shares voted are voted in favor of the Business Combination, or such other vote as required by law or stock exchange rule. If a shareholder vote is not required by applicable law or stock exchange listing requirements and the Company does not decide to hold a shareholder vote for business or other reasons, the Company will, pursuant to its Articles, conduct the redemptions pursuant to the tender offer rules of the Securities and Exchange Commission (the “SEC”) and file tender offer documents with the SEC prior to completing a Business Combination. If, however, shareholder approval of the transaction is required by applicable law or stock exchange listing requirements, or the Company decides to obtain shareholder approval for business or other reasons, the Company will offer to redeem shares in conjunction with a proxy solicitation pursuant to the proxy rules and not pursuant to the tender offer rules. If the Company seeks shareholder approval in connection with a Business Combination, the Sponsor has agreed to vote its Founder Shares (as defined in Note 5) and any Public Shares purchased during or after the IPO in favor of approving a Business Combination. Additionally, each Public Shareholder may elect to redeem their Public Shares without voting, and if they do vote, irrespective of whether they vote for or against the proposed transaction.

Notwithstanding the foregoing, the Articles provide that a Public Shareholder, together with any affiliate of such shareholder or any other person with whom such shareholder is acting in concert or as a “group” (as defined under Section 13 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the “Exchange Act”)), will be restricted from redeeming its shares with respect to more than an aggregate of 15% or more of the Class A ordinary shares sold in the Initial Public Offering, without the prior consent of the Company.

The Company’s Sponsor, officers and directors (the “Initial Shareholders”) have agreed not to propose an amendment to the Articles (A) to modify the substance or timing of the Company’s obligation to redeem 100% of the Public Shares if its does not complete a Business Combination within 18 months from the closing of the IPO or (B) with respect to any other material provisions relating to shareholders’ rights or pre-initial Business Combination activity, unless the Company provides the Public Shareholders with the opportunity to redeem their Class A ordinary shares in conjunction with any such amendment.

If the Company is unable to complete a Business Combination by May 16, 2023, 18 months from the closing of the IPO (“Combination Period”), the Company will (i) cease all operations except for the purpose of winding up, (ii) as promptly as reasonably possible but not more than ten business days thereafter, redeem the Public Shares, at a per-share price, payable in cash, equal to the aggregate amount then on deposit in the

LAMF GLOBAL VENTURES CORP. I

NOTES TO FINANCIAL STATEMENT

NOVEMBER 16, 2021

Trust Account including interest earned on the funds held in the Trust Account (which interest shall be net of taxes payable and up to $100,000 of interest to pay dissolution expenses), divided by the number of then outstanding Public Shares, which redemption will completely extinguish Public Shareholders’ rights as shareholders (including the right to receive further liquidating distributions, if any), and (iii) as promptly as reasonably possible following such redemption, subject to the approval of the Company’s remaining shareholders and the Company’s board of directors, liquidate and dissolve, subject in each case to the Company’s obligations under Cayman Islands law to provide for claims of creditors and the requirements of other applicable law.

The Initial Shareholders have agreed to waive their liquidation rights with respect to the Founder Shares if the Company fails to complete a Business Combination within the Combination Period. However, if the Initial Shareholders should acquire Public Shares in or after the Initial Public Offering, they will be entitled to liquidating distributions from the Trust Account with respect to such Public Shares if the Company fails to complete a Business Combination within the Combination Period. The underwriters have agreed to waive their rights to their deferred underwriting commission (see Note 6) held in the Trust Account in the event the Company does not complete a Business Combination within the Combination Period and, in such event, such amounts will be included with the other funds held in the Trust Account that will be available to fund the redemption of the Public Shares. In the event of such distribution, it is possible that the per share value of the residual assets remaining available for distribution (including Trust Account assets) will be only $10.20 per shares held in the Trust Account. In order to protect the amounts held in the Trust Account, the Sponsor has agreed to be liable to the Company if and to the extent any claims by a third party for services rendered or products sold to us, or a prospective target business with which we have entered into a written letter of intent, confidentiality or other similar agreement or business combination agreement, reduce the amount of funds in the trust account to below the lesser of (i) $10.20 per public share and (ii) the actual amount per public share held in the trust account as of the date of the liquidation of the trust account, if less than $10.20 per public share due to reductions in the value of the trust assets, less taxes payable, provided that such liability will not apply to any claims by a third party or prospective target business who executed a waiver of any and all rights to the monies held in the trust account (whether or not such waiver is enforceable) nor will it apply to any claims under our indemnity of the underwriters of this offering against certain liabilities, including liabilities under the Securities Act of 1933, as amended (the “Securities Act”). The Company will seek to reduce the possibility that the Sponsor will have to indemnify the Trust Account due to claims of creditors by endeavoring to have all vendors, service providers (except the Company’s independent registered public accounting firm), prospective target businesses or other entities with which the Company does business, execute agreements waiving any right, title, interest or claim of any kind in or to monies held in the Trust Account.

NOTE 2 — SIGNIFICANT ACCOUNTING POLICIES

Basis of Presentation

The accompanying financial statement is presented in U.S. Dollars and in conformity with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America (“U.S. GAAP”) and pursuant to the rules and regulations of the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (the “SEC”).

LAMF GLOBAL VENTURES CORP. I

NOTES TO FINANCIAL STATEMENT

NOVEMBER 16, 2021

Emerging Growth Company Status

The Company is an “emerging growth company” as defined in Section 2(a) of the Securities Act, as modified by the Jumpstart our Business Startups Act of 2012 (the “JOBS Act”), and it may take advantage of certain exemptions from various reporting requirements that are applicable to other public companies that are not emerging growth companies including, but not limited to, not being required to comply with the auditor attestation requirements of Section 404 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act, reduced disclosure obligations regarding executive compensation in its periodic reports and proxy statements, and exemptions from the requirements of holding a nonbinding advisory vote on executive compensation and shareholder approval of any golden parachute payments not previously approved.

Further, Section 102(b)(1) of the JOBS Act exempts emerging growth companies from being required to comply with new or revised financial accounting standards until private companies (that is, those that have not had a Securities Act registration statement declared effective or do not have a class of securities registered under the Exchange Act) are required to comply with the new or revised financial accounting standards. The JOBS Act provides that a company can elect to opt out of the extended transition period and comply with the requirements that apply to non-emerging growth companies but any such election to opt out is irrevocable. The Company has elected not to opt out of such extended transition period which means that when a standard is issued or revised and it has different application dates for public or private companies, the Company, as an emerging growth company, can adopt the new or revised standard at the time private companies adopt the new or revised standard. This may make comparison of the Company’s financial statement with another public company which is neither an emerging growth company nor an emerging growth company which has opted out of using the extended transition period difficult or impossible because of the potential differences in accounting standards used.

Use of Estimates

The preparation of financial statement in conformity with U.S. GAAP requires management to make estimates and the assumptions that affect the reported amounts of assets and liabilities and disclosure of contingent assets and liabilities at the date of the financial statement and the reported amounts of expenses during the reporting period. Actual results could differ from those estimates.

Cash and Cash Equivalents

The Company considers all short-term investments with an original maturity of three months or less when purchased to be cash equivalents. The Company had $3,176,066 in cash and did not have any cash equivalents as of November 16, 2021.

Cash Held in Trust Account

At November 16, 2021, $258,060,000 was held in the Trust Account all of which was held in cash.

LAMF GLOBAL VENTURES CORP. I

NOTES TO FINANCIAL STATEMENT

NOVEMBER 16, 2021

Class A Ordinary Shares Subject to Possible Redemption

The Company accounts for its Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption in accordance with the guidance in ASC Topic 480, “Distinguishing Liabilities from Equity.” Class A ordinary shares subject to mandatory redemption (if any) are classified as a liability and are measured at fair value. Conditionally redeemable Class A ordinary shares (including Class A ordinary share that features redemption rights that are either within the control of the holder or subject to redemption upon the occurrence of uncertain events not solely within the Company’s control) are classified as temporary equity. At all other times, Class A ordinary shares are classified as shareholder’s equity. The Company’s Class A ordinary shares features certain redemption rights that are considered to be outside of the Company’s control and subject to occurrence of uncertain future events. Accordingly, at November 16, 2021, 25,300,000 Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption are presented as temporary equity, outside of the shareholder’s deficit section of the Company’s balance sheet.

At November 16, 2021, the Class A ordinary shares reflected in the balance sheet are reconciled in the following table:

Gross proceeds	$253,000,000
Less:
Class A ordinary shares issuance costs	16,110,098
Proceeds allocated to public warrants	6,270,000
Accretion of carrying value to redemption value	27,440,098
Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption at November 16, 2021	$258,060,000

Offering Costs

Offering costs, including additional underwriting fees associated with the underwriters’ exercise of the over-allotment option, consist principally of legal, accounting, underwriting fees and other costs directly related to the IPO. Offering costs, including those attributable to the underwriters’ exercise of the over-allotment option, amounted to $16,110,098. This amount was charged to temporary equity upon the completion of the IPO.

Concentration of Credit Risk

Financial instruments that potentially subject the Company to concentrations of credit risk consist of cash accounts in a financial institution, which, at times, may exceed the Federal Depository Insurance Corporation coverage of $250,000. At November 16, 2021, the Company has not experienced losses on these accounts and management believes the Company is not exposed to significant risks on such account.

Fair Value of Financial Instruments

The fair value of the Company’s assets and liabilities, which qualify as financial instruments under FASB ASC 820 “Fair Value Measurements and Disclosures,” approximates the carrying amounts represented in the balance sheet, primarily due to its short-term nature.

LAMF GLOBAL VENTURES CORP. I

NOTES TO FINANCIAL STATEMENT

NOVEMBER 16, 2021

Fair Value Measurements

Fair value is defined as the price that would be received for sale of an asset or paid for transfer of a liability, in an orderly transaction between market participants at the measurement date. U.S. GAAP establishes a three-tier fair value hierarchy, which prioritizes the inputs used in measuring fair value. The hierarchy gives the highest priority to unadjusted quoted prices in active markets for identical assets or liabilities (Level 1 measurements) and the lowest priority to unobservable inputs (Level 3 measurements). These tiers include:

•	Level 1, defined as observable inputs such as quoted prices (unadjusted) for identical instruments in active markets;

•	Level 2, defined as inputs other than quoted prices in active markets that are either directly or indirectly observable
such as quoted prices for similar instruments in active markets or quoted prices for identical or similar instruments in
markets that are not active; and

•	Level 3, defined as unobservable inputs in which little or no market data exists, therefore requiring an entity to
develop its own assumptions, such as valuations derived from valuation techniques in which one or more significant
inputs or significant value drivers are unobservable.

In some circumstances, the inputs used to measure fair value might be categorized within different levels of the fair value hierarchy. In those instances, the fair value measurement is categorized in its entirety in the fair value hierarchy based on the lowest level input that is significant to the fair value measurement.

Income Taxes

ASC Topic 740, “Income Taxes,” prescribes a recognition threshold and a measurement attribute for the financial statement recognition and measurement of tax positions taken or expected to be taken in a tax return. For those benefits to be recognized, a tax position must be more likely than not to be sustained upon examination by taxing authorities. The Company’s management has determined that the Cayman Islands is the Company’s major tax jurisdiction. The Company recognizes accrued interest and penalties related to unrecognized tax benefits as income tax expense. As of November 16, 2021, there were no unrecognized tax benefits and no amounts accrued for interest and penalties. The Company is currently not aware of any issues under review that could result in significant payments, accruals or material deviation from its position.

The Company is considered to be an exempted Cayman Islands company with no connection to any other taxable jurisdiction and is presently not subject to income taxes or income tax filing requirements in the Cayman Islands or the United States. As such, the Company’s tax provision was zero as of November 16, 2021. The Company’s management does not expect that the total amount of unrecognized tax benefits will materially change over the next twelve months.

LAMF GLOBAL VENTURES CORP. I

NOTES TO FINANCIAL STATEMENT

NOVEMBER 16, 2021

Recent Accounting Pronouncements

The Company’s management does not believe that any recently accounting pronouncements issued would have a material impact on the Company’s financial statement.

NOTE 3 — INITIAL PUBLIC OFFERING

Pursuant to the IPO, the Company sold 25,300,000 units (including 3,300,000 units as part of the underwriters’ full exercise of the over-allotment option) at a price of $10.00 per Unit. Each Unit consists of one Class A ordinary share (such Class A ordinary shares included in the Units being offered, the “Public Shares”), and one-half of one redeemable warrant (each, a “Public Warrant”). Each Public Warrant entitles the holder to purchase one Class A ordinary share at a price of $11.50 per share, subject to adjustment (see Note 7).

NOTE 4 — PRIVATE PLACEMENT UNITS

On November 16, 2021, simultaneously with the consummation of the IPO and the underwriters’ exercise of their over-allotment option, the Company consummated the issuance and sale of (“Private Placement”) 1,106,000 Units (the “Placement Units”) in a private placement transaction at a price of $10.00 per Private Placement Unit, generating gross proceeds of $11,060,000. Each whole Private Placement Unit consists of one Placement Share and one-half of redeemable warrant (“Placement Warrant”). Each whole Placement Warrant will be exercisable to purchase one Class A ordinary share at a price of $11.50 per share. A portion of the proceeds from the Private Placement Units will be added to the proceeds from the IPO to be held in the Trust Account. If the Company does not complete a Business Combination within the Combination Period, the proceeds from the sale of the Private Placement Units will be used to fund the redemption of the Public Shares (subject to the requirements of applicable law), and the Private Placement Units and all underlying securities will be worthless.

NOTE 5 — RELATED PARTY TRANSACTIONS

Founder Shares

On September 3, 2021, the Company’s Sponsor paid $25,000, or approximately $0.003 per share, to cover formation costs in exchange for an aggregate of 7,666,667 Class B ordinary shares, par value $0.0001 per share (the “founder shares”). On November 10, 2021, the Company effected a share capitalization pursuant to which an additional 766,666 founder shares were issued to the Sponsor, resulting in an aggregate of 8,433,333 founder shares outstanding as of November 16, 2021.

The Company’s initial shareholders have agreed not to transfer, assign or sell any of their founder shares until the earlier to occur of: (i) (x) with respect to one-third of such shares, until consummation of the initial Business Combination, (y) with respect to one-third of such shares, until the closing price of the Class A ordinary shares exceeds $12.00 for any 20 trading days within

LAMF GLOBAL VENTURES CORP. I

NOTES TO FINANCIAL STATEMENT

NOVEMBER 16, 2021

a 30-trading-day period following the consummation of the initial Business Combination and (z) with respect to one-third of such shares, until the closing price of the Class A ordinary shares exceeds $13.50 for any 20 trading days within a 30-trading-day period following the consummation of the initial Business Combination (ii) two years after the consummation of the initial Business Combination and (iii) the date on which the Company completes a liquidation, merger, capital share exchange or other similar transaction after the initial Business Combination that results in all of the shareholders having the right to exchange their Class A ordinary shares for cash, securities or other property. Any permitted transferees will be subject to the same restrictions and other agreements of our initial shareholders with respect to any founder shares.

Promissory Note — Related Party

The Sponsor has agreed to loan the Company up to $300,000 to be used for a portion of the expenses related to the IPO pursuant to a promissory note. No amounts were borrowed under the Promissory note and it expired on November 16, 2021.

Related Party Loans

In order to finance transaction costs in connection with an intended initial Business Combination, the Sponsor or an affiliate of the Sponsor or certain of the Company’s officers and directors may, but are not obligated to, loan the Company funds as may be required (the “Working Capital Loans”). If the Company completes the initial Business Combination, the Company would repay the Working Capital Loans. In the event that the initial Business Combination does not close, the Company may use a portion of the working capital held outside the Trust Account to repay the Working Capital Loans but no proceeds from the Trust Account would be used to repay the Working Capital Loans. Up to $1,200,000 of the Working Capital Loans may be convertible into units of the post Business Combination entity at a price of $10.00 per unit at the option of the lender. The units would be identical to the Private Placement Units. At November 16, 2021, no such Working Capital Loans were outstanding.

Administrative Services Agreement

On November 10, 2021, the Company entered into an agreement to pay the Sponsor (and/or its affiliates or designees) an aggregate of $20,000 per month for office space and, secretarial, and administrative services. The agreement expires at the earlier of the Company’s consummation of a Business Combination or its liquidation.

Due to Investor

At the closing of the Company’s IPO on November 16, 2021, additional funds were erroneously contributed. Such funds were distributed back to the investor on November 17, 2021.

LAMF GLOBAL VENTURES CORP. I

NOTES TO FINANCIAL STATEMENT

NOVEMBER 16, 2021

NOTE 6 — COMMITMENTS AND CONTINGENCIES

Risks and Uncertainties

Management is continuing to evaluate the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic and has concluded that while it is reasonably possible that the virus could have a negative effect on the Company’s financial position, results of its operations close of the IPO and/or search for a target company, the specific impact is not readily determinable as of the date of issuance of this financial statement. The financial statement does not include any adjustments that might result from the outcome of this uncertainty.

Registration Rights

The holders of the founder shares, Private Placement Units, private placement shares and private placement warrants underlying the Private Placement Units (the “Private Placement Warrants”) and the Class A ordinary shares underlying the Private Placement Warrants and Private Placement Units that may be issued upon conversion of the Working Capital Loans will have registration rights to require the Company to register a sale of any of the Company’s securities held by them pursuant to a registration rights agreement to be signed prior to or on the effective date of the IPO. The holders of these securities are entitled to make up to three demands, excluding short-form demands, that the Company register such securities. In addition, the holders have certain “piggy-back” registration rights with respect to registration statements filed subsequent to the completion of the initial Business Combination.

Underwriters’ Agreement

The Company granted the underwriters a 45-day option from the date of the IPO to purchase up to an additional 3,300,000 Units to cover over-allotments, if any, at the IPO price less the underwriting discounts and commissions. On November 16, 2021, the underwriters elected to fully exercise the over-allotment option and purchased 3,300,000 units.

The underwriters received a cash underwriting discount of two percent (2%) of the gross proceeds of 20,000,000 Units sold in the IPO, or $4,000,000. The underwriters will be entitled to deferred underwriting discounts of 2% of the gross proceeds of 2,000,000 Units, 3.5% of the gross proceeds of 22,000,000 Units, and 5.5% of the gross proceeds of all Units sold in the IPO ($9,915,000 in the aggregate) held in the Trust Account upon the completion of the Company’s initial Business Combination, subject to the terms of the underwriting agreement.

Advisors’ Agreement

The Company entered into a consulting and advisory agreement. The agreement provides for a fee of 0.6% of the IPO proceeds, of which $1,200,000 is to be paid at the closing of the IPO with the remainder deferred until the consummation of the Company’s initial Business Combination. Such amount is included in accrued expense on the accompanying balance sheet. An additional fee of 1.05% of the IPO proceeds is to be paid upon consummation of the Company’s initial Business Combination. All fees under this agreement are subject to reimbursement to the Company from the underwriters. Accordingly, a reimbursement receivable and deferred advisory fees of $2,974,500 have been reflected in the accompanying balance sheet.

NOTE 7 — SHAREHOLDER’S EQUITY (DEFICIT)

Preference Shares — The Company is authorized to issue a total of 5,000,000 preference shares at par value of $0.0001 each. At November 16, 2021, there were no preference shares issued or outstanding.

Class A Ordinary Shares — The Company is authorized to issue a total of 500,000,000 Class A ordinary shares at par value of $0.0001 each. At November 16, 2021, there were 26,406,000 shares of Class A ordinary shares issued and outstanding, of which 25,300,000 have been classified as Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption.

Class B Ordinary Shares — The Company is authorized to issue a total of 50,000,000 Class B ordinary shares at par value of $0.0001 each. As of November 16, 2021, there were 8,433,333 Class B ordinary shares issued and outstanding.

LAMF GLOBAL VENTURES CORP. I

NOTES TO FINANCIAL STATEMENT

NOVEMBER 16, 2021

The founder shares will automatically convert into Class A ordinary shares concurrently with or immediately following the consummation of the initial Business Combination on a one-for-one basis, subject to adjustment for share splits, share dividends, reorganizations, recapitalizations and the like, and subject to further adjustment as provided herein. In the case that additional Class A ordinary shares or equity-linked securities are issued or deemed issued in connection with the initial Business Combination, the number of Class A ordinary shares issuable upon conversion of all founder shares will equal, in the aggregate, on an as-converted basis, 25% of the total number of Class A ordinary shares outstanding after such conversion (after giving effect to any redemptions of Class A ordinary shares by public shareholders and not including the Class A ordinary shares underlying the Private Placement Units), including the total number of Class A ordinary shares issued, or deemed issued or issuable upon conversion or exercise of any equity-linked securities or rights issued or deemed issued, by the Company in connection with or in relation to the consummation of the initial Business Combination, excluding any Class A ordinary shares or equity-linked securities or rights exercisable for or convertible into Class A ordinary shares issued, or to be issued, to any seller in the initial Business Combination and any Private Placement Units issued to the Sponsor, officers or directors upon conversion of Working Capital Loans, provided that such conversion of founder shares will never occur on a less than one-for-one basis.

Holders of record of the Class A ordinary shares and Class B ordinary shares are entitled to one vote for each share held on all matters to be voted on by shareholders.

Warrants — each whole warrant entitles the holder to purchase one Class A ordinary share at a price of $11.50 per share, subject to adjustments as described herein. In addition, if (x) the Company issues additional Class A ordinary shares or equity-linked securities for capital raising purposes in connection with the closing of the initial Business Combination at an issue price or effective issue price of less than $9.20 per Class A ordinary share (with such issue price or effective issue price to be determined in good faith by the board of directors and, in the case of any such issuance to the initial shareholders or their affiliates, without taking into account any founder shares or private placement shares held by the initial shareholders or such affiliates, as applicable, prior to such issuance) (the “Newly Issued Price”) (y) the aggregate gross proceeds from such issuances represent more than 60% of the total equity proceeds, and interest thereon, available for the funding of the initial Business Combination on the date of the consummation of the initial Business Combination (net of redemptions), and (z) the volume weighted-average trading price of the Class A ordinary shares during the 20-trading-day period starting on the trading day after the day on which the Company consummates the initial Business Combination (such price, the “Market Value”) is below $9.20 per share, the exercise price of the warrants will be adjusted (to the nearest cent) to be equal to 115% of the higher of the Market Value and the Newly Issued Price, and the $18.00 per share redemption trigger price described below will be adjusted (to the nearest cent) to be equal to 180% of the higher of the Market Value and the Newly Issued Price.

The warrants cannot be exercised until 30 days after the completion of the initial Business Combination, and will expire at 5:00 p.m., New York City time, five years after the completion of the initial Business Combination or earlier upon redemption or liquidation.

LAMF GLOBAL VENTURES CORP. I

NOTES TO FINANCIAL STATEMENT

NOVEMBER 16, 2021

The Company will not be obligated to deliver any Class A ordinary shares pursuant to the exercise of a warrant and will have no obligation to settle such warrant exercise unless a registration statement under the Securities Act with respect to the Class A ordinary shares underlying the warrants is then effective and a prospectus relating thereto is current, subject to the Company’s satisfying its obligations described below with respect to registration. No warrant will be exercisable and the Company will not be obligated to issue a Class A ordinary share upon exercise of a warrant unless the Class A ordinary share issuable upon such warrant exercise has been registered, qualified or deemed to be exempt under the securities laws of the state of residence of the registered holder of the warrants. In the event that the conditions in the two immediately preceding sentences are not satisfied with respect to a warrant, the holder of such warrant will not be entitled to exercise such warrant and such warrant may have no value and expire worthless. In no event will the Company be required to net cash settle any warrant. In the event that a registration statement is not effective for the exercised warrants, the purchaser of a unit containing such warrant will have paid the full purchase price for the unit solely for the Class A ordinary share underlying such unit.

Once the warrants become exercisable, the Company may redeem the outstanding warrants for cash:

•	in whole and not in part;

•	at a price of $0.01 per warrant;

•	upon a minimum of 30 days’ prior written notice of redemption (the “30-day redemption period”); and

•

if, and only if, the closing price of the Class A ordinary shares equals or exceeds $18.00 per share (as adjusted for share splits, share capitalizations, reorganizations, recapitalizations and the like and for certain issuances of Class A ordinary shares and equity-linked securities for capital-raising purposes in connection with the closing of the initial Business Combination) for any 20 trading days within a 30-trading-day period ending on the third trading day prior to the date on which the Company sends the notice of redemption to the warrant holders.

If the Company calls the warrants for redemption as described above, management will have the option to require all holders that wish to exercise warrants to do so on a “cashless basis.” In determining whether to require all holders to exercise their warrants on a “cashless basis,” management will consider, among other factors, the Company’s cash position, the number of warrants that are outstanding and the dilutive effect on the shareholders of issuing the maximum number of Class A ordinary shares issuable upon the exercise of the warrants. In such event, each holder would pay the exercise price by surrendering the warrants for that number of Class A ordinary shares equal to the quotient obtained by dividing (x) the product of the number of Class A ordinary shares underlying the warrants, multiplied by the excess of the “fair market value” of the Class A ordinary shares (defined below) over the exercise price of the warrants by (y) the fair market value. The “fair market value” will mean the average reported closing price of the Class A ordinary shares for the 10 trading days ending on the third trading day prior to the date on which the notice of redemption is sent to the holders of warrants.

LAMF GLOBAL VENTURES CORP. I

NOTES TO FINANCIAL STATEMENT

NOVEMBER 16, 2021

The Private Placement Warrants, as well as any warrants underlying additional units the Company issues to the Sponsor, officers, directors, initial shareholders or their affiliates in payment of Working Capital Loans made to the Company, will be identical to the warrants underlying the Units being offered in the IPO.

NOTE 8 — SUBSEQUENT EVENTS

The Company has evaluated subsequent events and transactions that occurred after the balance sheet date up to November 22, 2021, the date that the financial statement was available to be issued. Based upon this review, the Company did not identify any subsequent events that would have required adjustment to or disclosure in the financial statement, other than disclosed herein.