$176 $200 $330 $525 43% 2019 2020 2021 2022 $50 $69 $123 $223 2019 2020 2021 2022 $495 $507 $797 2019 2020 2021 2022 11% 18% 18% 17% 2019 2020 2021 2022 4% 25% 45% 14% 2019 2020 2021 2022

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TRADITIONAL SHOWROOM

• strong returns on investment. •

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December 31, December 31, December 31, December 31, ($ in thousands) 2022 2021 2020 2019 Net income $ 136,634 $ 36,932 $ 17,040 $ 15,842 (+) Interest expense 3,387 5,432 13,057 13,449 (+) Income tax expense (benefit) 45,944 (10,144) 783 368 (+) Depreciation and amortization 24,901 23,922 16,957 15,964 EBITDA $ 210,866 $ 56,142 $ 47,837 $ 45,623 (+) Equity based compensation (1) 4,288 9,147 403 272 (+) Loss on extinguishment of debt - 1,450 - - (+) Derivative expense (2) - 44,544 17,928 - (+) Other expenses (3) 7,382 11,609 3,252 4,013 Adjusted EBITDA $ 222,536 $ 122,892 $ 69,420 $ 49,908 Net Revenue $ 1,228,928 $ 796,922 $ 507,429 $ 494,538 Adjusted EBITDA Margin 18.1% 15.4% 13.7% 10.1% For the Year Ended