Exhibit 99.2

INVESTOR PRESENTATION September 2022

Important Information for Investors This investor presentation (this “Presentation”) (references to which shall be deemed to include any information which has be en or may be supplied in writing or orally in connection herewith or in connection with any further enquiries) relates to a prop ose d business combination (the “Transaction”) between Maxpro Capital Acquisition Corp. (“Maxpro”) and Apollomics Inc. (together with its su bsi diaries and affiliates, “Apollomics”). This Presentation does not contain all of the information that should be considered wi th respect to the proposed Transaction. This Presentation is for informational purposes only and is not intended to form any basis of any inves tme nt decision or any other decision in respect of the proposed Transaction. You should consult your own counsel and tax and fin anc ial advisors as to legal and related matters concerning the matters described herein. Confidentiality By its acceptance hereof, each recipient agrees that neither it, its affiliates nor their respective agents, partners, direct ors , accountants, counsel, officers, employees or other representatives (collectively, “Representatives”) will copy, reproduce o r d istribute to others this Presentation, in whole or in part, at any time without the prior written consent of Apollomics and Maxpro and that it will ke ep confidential all information contained herein not already in the public domain and will use this Presentation for the sole pu rpo se of deciding whether to proceed with a further investigation of Apollomics or the Transaction. The recipient shall be responsible for any vio lation of obligations by any of its Representatives. Industry and Market Data The views and statements provided in this Presentation are based on information derived from Apollomics’ internal estimates a nd research, studies, publications, surveys and other information provided by third parties and also from publicly available sou rce s. In this Presentation, Apollomics and Maxpro rely on, and refer to, publicly available information and statistics regarding market par tic ipants in the sector in which Apollomics competes and other industry data. Any comparison of Apollomics to any other entity a ssu mes the reliability of the information available to Apollomics. Neither Apollomics nor Maxpro has independently verified the accuracy or completeness of these sources. Cautionary Language Regarding Forward Looking Statements This Presentation includes “forward - looking statements” within the meaning of the “safe harbor” provisions of the United States Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. Forward - looking statements may be identified by the use of words such as “esti mate,” “plan,” “goal,” “project,” “forecast,” “intend,” “will,” “expect,” “anticipate,” “believe,” “seek,” “target” or other similar express ion s that predict or indicate future events or trends or that are not statements of historical matters. These forward - looking state ments include, but are not limited to, statements regarding Apollomics’ and Maxpro’s expectations, hopes, beliefs, intentions or strategies regarding the future including, without limitation, statements regardi ng : plans for preclinical studies, clinical trials and research and development programs; the anticipated timing of the results from those studies and trials; expectations regarding regulatory approvals; Apollomics’ and Maxpro’s expectations with respect to future performance and anticipated financial impacts of the Transaction; the satisfaction of the c losing conditions to the Transaction; and the timing of the completion of the Transaction. Forward - looking statements are based on curr ent expectations and assumptions that, while considered reasonable by Apollomics and its management, and Maxpro and its manag eme nt, as the case may be, are inherently uncertain. These statements are based on various assumptions, whether or not identified he rei n, and on the current expectations of Apollomics’ and Maxpro’s management and are not predictions of actual performance. These forward - looking statements are provided for illustrative purposes only and are not intended to serve as, and must not be relied on by any investor as, a guarantee, an assurance, a prediction or a definitive statement of fact or probability. Actual event s a nd circumstances are difficult or impossible to predict and will differ from assumptions. Many actual events and circumstances are beyond the con trol of Apollomics and Maxpro. These forward - looking statements are subject to a number of risks and uncertainties, including (i) changes in domestic and forei gn business, market, financial, political and legal conditions; (ii) the inability of the parties to successfully or timely c ons ummate the Transaction, including the risk that any required regulatory approvals are not obtained, are delayed or are subject to unanti cip ated conditions that could adversely affect the combined company or the expected benefits of the Transaction or that the appr ova l of the shareholders of Maxpro is not obtained; (iii) failure to realize the anticipated benefits of the Transaction; (iv) risks rela tin g to the uncertainty of the projected financial information with respect to Apollomics; (v) future global, regional or local eco nomic and market conditions; (vi) the development, effects and enforcement of laws and regulations; (vii) Apollomics’ ability to manage future gr owth; (viii) changes in the market for Apollomics’ products and services; (ix) the amount of redemption requests made by Maxpro’s public stockholders; (x) the ability of Apollomics or the combined company to issue equity or equity - linked securities in connection wi th the Transaction or in the future; (xi) the outcome of any potential litigation, government and regulatory proceedings, inv est igations and inquiries that may be instituted against Maxpro, Apollomics, the combined company or others following the announcement of the Tr ansaction and any definitive agreements with respect thereto; (xii) the occurrence of any event, change or other circumstance th at could give rise to the termination of the Business Combination Agreement with respect to the Transaction or the inability of Maxpro or Apollomics to satisfy the conditions to closing the Transaction; (xiii) changes to the proposed structure of the Transaction th at may be required or appropriate as a result of applicable laws or regulations or as a condition to obtaining regulatory approval of t he Transaction; (xiv) the ability to meet stock exchange listing standards following the consummation of the Transaction; (xv) t he risk that the pendency of the Transaction or time required to consummate the Transaction disrupts current plans and operations of Apollomic s; (xvi) the evolution of the market in which Apollomics operates; (xvii) the ability of Apollomics to commercialize product can did ates and achieve market acceptance of such product candidates; (xviii) the ability of Apollomics to defend its intellectual property; (xi x) the ability of Apollomics to satisfy regulatory requirements; (xx) other risks and uncertainties included in the Current R epo rt on Form 8 - K filed by Maxpro with the United States Securities and Exchange Commission (the “SEC”) concurrently with this Presentation; and (xxi) those fa ct ors discussed in Maxpro’s Annual Report on Form 10 - K filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (the “SEC”) on March 31, 2022 under the heading “Risk Factors,” and other documents of Maxpro and Apollomics filed, or to be filed, with the SE C. If any of these risks materialize or Maxpro’s or Apollomics’ assumptions prove incorrect, actual results could differ materially from the results implied by these forward - looking statements. There may be additional risks that neither Maxpro nor Apollomics presently know or that Maxpro and Apollomics currently believe are immaterial that could also cause actual results to differ from those co ntained in the forward - looking statements. In addition, forward - looking statements reflect Maxpro’s and Apollomics’ expectations, plans or forecasts of future events and views as of the date of this Presentation. Maxpro and A po llomics anticipate that subsequent events and developments will cause Maxpro’s and Apollomics’ assessments to change. However, while Maxpro and Apollomics may elect to update these forward - looking statement s at some point in the future, Maxpro and Apollomics specifically disclaim any obligation to do so except as required by law. These forward - looking statements should not be relied upon as representing Maxpro’s and Apollomics’ assessments as of any date subsequent to the date of this Presentation. Accordingly, undue reliance should no t be placed upon the forward - looking statements. 2 Legal Disclaimer

No Representations and Warranties No representation, warranty or undertaking, express or implied, is made or will be given by Apollomics, Maxpro and their resp ect ive affiliates and Representatives as to the fairness, accuracy, completeness or reliability of this Presentation and the inf orm ation and or statements contained therein. Any recipient of this Presentation is responsible for conducting his or her own due diligence a nd other enquiries as well as making his or her own analysis and his or her own independent assessment of the information provid ed herein in connection with the Transaction. Any decision to rely on the information contained in this Presentation is the sole responsib ili ty of the recipient of this document and neither Apollomics nor Maxpro will be responsible for any loss incurred by the recip ien t as a result of any actions taken by him or her relying upon the information herein. This Presentation is based, in part, upon management estimat es and forecasts of Apollomics and reflects views and opinions solely of Apollomics as of the date of this Presentation, all of whi ch are accordingly subject to change. Any such estimates, forecasts, views or opinions set forth in this Presentation constitute Apo llo mics’ judgments and should be regarded as indicative, preliminary and for illustrative purposes only. In addition, Apollomics ’ a nalyses contained herein are not, and do not purport to be, appraisals of the issued share capital, assets or business of Apollomics, Maxpro or an y other entity. Further, this Presentation does not purport to contain all information that may be required or relevant to an ev aluation of the Transaction. No Offer or Solicitation This Presentation does not constitute an offer, or a solicitation of an offer, to buy or sell any securities, investment or o the r specific product, or a solicitation of any vote or approval, nor shall there be any sale of securities, investment or other sp ecific product in any jurisdiction in which such offer, solicitation or sale would be unlawful prior to registration or qualification under the sec uri ties laws of any such jurisdiction. Any securities to be offered in any transaction contemplated hereby have not been approve d o r disapproved by the SEC, any state securities commission or other United States or foreign regulatory authority,and will be offered and sold solely in reliance on an exemption from the registration requirements provided by the Securities Act a nd rules and regulations promulgated thereunder (including Regulation D or Regulation S under the Securities Act). This document does not constitute, or form a pa rt of, an offer to sell or the solicitation of an offer to buy in any state or other jurisdiction to any person to whom it is un law ful to make such offer or solicitation. Consequently, this Presentation does not contain all the information which would be required to be contained in such a prospectus or disclosure document such as, for example, details of the assets and liabilities, financial position, pro fi ts and losses and prospects of any of the entities referred to in this Presentation. The material provided in this Presentation is provided for th e information of recipients and does not constitute an invitation or inducement to such persons to enter any investment activ ity relating to those entities. Apollomics and Maxpro have not considered the objectives, financial position or needs of any recipient. The recipie nt should obtain and rely upon his or her own professional advice from their tax, legal, accounting, financial and other profess ion al advisors in respect of the recipient’s objectives, financial position or needs before making any investment decision based on information co ntained in this Presentation. Neither this Presentation nor any of its contents may be reproduced or used for any other purpose without the prior written c ons ent of Apollomics and Maxpro. In accepting this Presentation, the recipient agrees that it is provided solely for its use in con nection with providing background information on Apollomics and considering the Transaction and that it is not to be used for any other pu rpo se. Should a security described in this Presentation be denominated in a currency other than the recipient’s home currency, a ch ange in exchange rates may adversely affect the price of, value of, or income derived from the security. Neither this Presentation no r a ny of its contents is represented to comply with nor is to be construed to comply with any of the legal requirements in any j uri sdiction in respect of an offer to buy or sell or a solicitation of an offer to buy or sell securities. Participants in the Solicitation Maxpro, Apollomics and their respective directors and executive officers may be deemed under SEC rules to be participants in the solicitation of proxies of Maxpro’s stockholders in connection with the Transaction. Investors and security holders may obtain more detailed information regarding the names and interests of Maxpro’s directors and officers in the Transaction in Maxpro’s filings with the SEC, including Maxpro’s Annual Report. Information regarding the persons who may, under SEC rules, be deemed participants in the solicitation of proxies of Maxpro’s stockholders in connection with the Transaction will be set forth in the proxy statement/prospectus contained in the registra ti on statement on Form F - 4 for the Transaction. Trademarks and Copyrights This Presentation may contain trademarks, service marks, trade names and copyrights of other companies, which are the propert y o f their respective owners, and Apollomics’ and Maxpro’s use thereof does not imply an affiliation with, or endorsement by, the owners of such trademarks, service marks, trade names and copyrights. Solely for convenience, some of the trademarks, service marks, tr ade names and copyrights referred to in this Presentation may be listed without the TM, © or ® symbols, but Apollomics and Maxpro w ill assert, to the fullest extent under applicable law, the rights of the applicable owners, if any, to these trademarks, service ma rks, trade names and copyrights. All images are copyright to their respective owners and are protected under international copyright laws. Additional Information and Where to Find It Apollomics intends to file with the SEC a registration statement on Form F - 4 that will include a preliminary proxy statement/pro spectus to be distributed to stockholders of Maxpro in connection with Maxpro’s solicitation of proxies for the vote by its stockholders with respect to the Transaction. After the registration statement has been filed and declared effective by the SEC, Maxpro will ma il the definitive proxy statement/prospectus to all Maxpro stockholders as of a record date to be established for voting on the Tra nsaction and other matters as may be described in the registration statement. Maxpro and Apollomics also will file other documents regardi ng the Transaction with the SEC. Before making any voting decision, investors and security holders of Maxpro are urged to carefu lly read the entire registration statement, the proxy statement/prospectus and all other relevant documents filed or that will be filed wi th the SEC, as well as any amendments or supplements to these documents, in connection with the Transaction as they become avail abl e because they will contain important information about the proposed Transaction. Investors and security holders will be able to obtain fr ee copies of the registration statement, proxy statement/prospectus and all other relevant documents filed or that will be fi led with the SEC by Maxpro or Apollomics through the website maintained by the SEC at www.sec.gov. In addition, the documents filed by Maxpro may be obtained free of charge by written request to Maxpro at 5/F - 4, No. 89, Songren Road, Xinyi District, Taipei City, Taiwan 11073, Attention: Secretary, telephone: +886 2 7713 7952, and the documents filed by Apollomics may be obtained free of charge by wr itt en request to Apollomics at 989 E. Hillsdale Blvd., Suite 220, Foster City, California 94404, Attention: Secretary. 3 Legal Disclaimer (contd.)

• Apollomics Inc. (“Apollomics”) and Maxpro Capital Acquisition Corp. ("JMAC") have entered into a definitive business combination agreement • Transaction values Apollomics at $899M • Transaction expected to close in the first quarter of 2023 • 100% rollover from legacy Apollomics shareholders • $105.05M in total estimated proceeds in JMAC trust (assuming no redemptions) • $20M minimum cash condition deSPAC TRANSACTION USE OF PROCEEDS • Provide funding for Vebreltinib (APL - 101) through ongoing registrational Phase 2 clinical trials in the US, 1 NDA filing and 2 sNDA filings • Provide funding for APL - 106 (Uproleselan) Phase 3 and NDA filing in China • Continue pipeline development and discovery projects Transaction Highlights 4 NDA – New Drug Application sNDA – Supplemental New Drug Application

5 SOURCES ($M) USES ($M) PRO FORMA CAPITALIZATION (M Shares, %) 1. Capitalization calculated on a net - exercise basis: 8 9 . 90 M shares to Apollomics shareholders and vested option holders are net of exercise proceeds for pre - closing vested options; assumes $10 price per JMAC share; excludes JMAC public and private placement warrants. 2. The illustrative maximum redemption scenario represents the approximate maximum number of JMAC public shares that may be redeemed while meeting the $20M minimum cash condition, or approximately 81% redemptions at a redemption price of $10.15 per share. Actual redemptions may vary and may be significant. 3. Sponsor promote may be reduced if Sponsor shareholdings exceed 2.75% of total outstanding shares and vested option shares at closing. 4. Excludes fees paid before the closing or from the Company's existing cash on hand. Transaction Detail s 5 Apollomics Shareholder Equity Rollover 1 $899.0 $899.0 JMAC Cash in Trust 105. 1 20.0 Total Sources $1,004. 1 $919.0 Redemption Rate Assumption 0% MAXIMUM Equity Issued to Apollomics Shareholders 1 $899.0 $899.0 Cash to Company Balance Sheet 100. 2 15.1 Estimated Transaction Costs 4 4. 9 4. 9 Total Uses $1,004. 1 $919.0 Redemption Rate Assumption 0% MAXIMUM Apollomics Shareholder Equity Rollover 1 89.9 87.0% 89.9 94. 7 % JMAC public shareholders 2 10. 4 10.0% 2.0 2.1% JMAC promote 3 2. 6 2.5% 2. 6 2.7% JMAC private placement 0. 5 0. 5% 0. 5 0. 5 % JMAC underwriter shares 0.0 0.0% 0.0 0.0% Total outstanding shares with vested options 103.3 100.0% 94.9 100.0% Redemption Rate Assumption 0% MAXIMUM

GlycoMimetics partnership for Uproleselan Series C ~ $124M Series B $99M TYG partnership for Gastrin 17 ("G17") vaccine Edison Oncology partnership for pan - ErbB inhibitor Cancers c - M ET VEGF/CSF1 R/b/cRAF pa n - ERB C D 40 / P D - L1 G17 v acc ine P D - L1 E - se l e c tin P D - 1 OrbiMed ~ $10M Series A 2016 2018 2020 2021 2022 Entry into deSPAC transaction with JMAC Innovative clinical - stage biotechnology company focused on discovering and developing oncology therapies with the potential to be combined with other treatment options to harness the immune system and target specific molecular pathways to inhibit cancer Pipeline of nine drug candidates across multiple oncology programs Six drug candidates are in the clinical stage Focused on the development of novel therapies targeting difficult to treat cancers with high mortality rates 1 4 3 2 Apollomics: On a mission to discover ways to treat cancer 6

• Maxpro Capital Acquisition Corp . ( Nasdaq: JMAC) is a publicly listed special purpose acquisition company that completed a $10 5 . 0 5M IPO on October 13, 2021 • JMAC is sponsored by MP One Investment LLC, established by Maxpro Capital Venture s , a healthcare private equity fund • Maxpro has d eep insight and knowledge of the healthcare sector , with extensive experience working with and advising clinical - stage biotechnology companies • Possess es strong network of biotech professionals and industry experts • Professional management team with M&A expertise in capital markets Maxpro Capital Acquisition Corp. Overview 7

Sanjeev Redkar PhD, MBA President & Co - founder Guo - Liang Yu PhD Co - founder Chairman and CEO • 28 years in oncology drug development • 5 NDAs, 5 NCEs and 15 INDs/CTAs in previous roles • Matrix Pharmaceuticals, SuperGen, Astex, Otsukaa Serial Entrepreneur Seasoned Executives at Apollomics Kin - Hung Peony Yu MD, Chief Medical Officer • 20+ years in global clinical development leadership: IND, Ph ase 1, 2, 3, and 4 studies • Multiple successful NDAs in US, China, Japan, and MAAs in EU in prior roles - Stanford, FibroGen, Anesiva, J&J, Elan Jane Wang PhD Chief Scientific Officer • 20 years in d rug d iscovery • F ocus in oncology, inflammation, and CNS • 6 0 patents and 29 publications in prior roles • Pfizer, NIH, Schering Plough, Wuxi • Founder of Epitomics; Executive Chairman of Crown Bioscience • 30+ years experience • 300+ patents; 30+ publications • U.C. Berkeley, Harvard, Human Genome Sciences • 15 years’ experience • Stanford University, BA • Harvard Law School, JD • Covington & Burling LLP, Google LLC, Verily Life Sciences LLC Brianna McDonald JD VP & General Counsel • 22 years’ experience • B Com University of South Africa, CMA England • Rstar, Therasense, AXT, Sciclone Pharmaceuticals Raymond Low CPA , VP Finance, Corporate Controller CNS – Central Nervous System NIH – National Institutes of Health NCE – New Chemical Entity MAA – Marketing Authorization Application NDA – New Drug Application IND – Investigational New Drug Application CTA – Clinical Trial Application 8

Seasoned Executives at JMAC 9 M oses Chen JMAC CEO Senior Executive Senior Executive • Managing Director of Maxpro Ventures Ltd. since May 2018 • 20+ years of academic and biotech experience • Rutgers, Caltech, VivoRx , AmCyte , Celgene, Meridigen , SyneuRx • Consultant at KPMG in Taiwan since February 2021 • Provided audit and tax services for KPMG international and local public clients for 30 years • Provided consultancy services for IPO, domestic and overseas fund raising, financial and tax planning Gau, Wey – Chuan (Albert) JMAC CFO

› Series A OrbiMed › Ph ase 1 in US for APL - 101 › Ph ase 1 in Australia for APL - 501 › Clinical team in US › Series B and Series C › APL - 101: › Ph ase 1 completed › Global Ph ase 2 › Registration path in US › APL - 106: › Ph ase 1 initiated in China › Ph ase 3 initiated in China › APL - 122, APL - 102 FPI › APL - 101 (US - Global) * : › NDA NSCLC ex14 skip › sNDA NSCLC c - MET › sNDA GBM c - MET fusion › APL - 106 (China) ** : › NDA r/r AML › sNDA in t/n AML › Commercial partnerships › Expand discovery group in Hangzhou 2016 – 2018 Foundation Established 2019 – 202 2 Gained Momentum 202 3 – 202 5 Transformative Goals Growth: From Discovery to Clinical towards Commercial 10 *Assuming successful APL - 101 Phase II clinical trials and/or results of Phase III clinical trials available and supportive for the anticipated NDA/ sNDA **Assuming results of APL - 106 Phase III clinical trials available and supportive for an NDA/ sNDA

Our Pipeline 11 Partner Trials Apollomics Trials 1 excluding China, Hong Kong and Macau 2 excluding China, Hong Kong and Taiwan 3 excluding China IP – Intellectual Property GBM – Glioblastoma Multiforme r/r AML – Relapsed or Refractory Acute Myeloid Leukemia NSCLC – Non - Small Cell Lung Cancer MM – Multiple Myeloma Drug Candidate Target Category IP Rights Mono / Combo Indications Status Discovery Preclinical IND Phase 1 Phase 2 Phase 3 NDA Tumor Inhibitors APL - 101 Vebreltinib c - Met Small molecule Global 1 Mono NSCLC, GBM, other solid tumors APL - 122 ErbB1/2/4 Small molecule Global 2 Mono ErbB1/2/4 positive cancers APL - 102 Multiple Kinases Small molecule Global Mono Solid tumors Anti - Cancer Enhancers APL - 106 E - Selectin Small molecule China + Chemo r/r AML, newly diagnosed AML APL - 108 E - Selectin Small molecule China + Chemo MM Immuno - oncology Drugs APL - 501 PD - 1 Biologic Global 3 Mono Solid tumors APL - 502 PD - L1 Biologic Global 3 Mono Multiple tumor types APL - 810 G17 - neutralization Biologic US, China Mono Gastrointestinal (GI) cancers APL - 801 CD40 and PD - L1 Biologic Global Mono Multiple tumor types By Pearl in China By GlycoMimetics in the U.S. Phase 1 PK and tolerability study By GlycoMimetics in the U.S. By Genor in China By CTTQ in China Core Programs

• Exon - 14 skip mutation (1L, 2L) • c - Met amplifications, denovo • c - Met amplifications, resistance driven ~ 6 , 3 00 patients * ~ 2 , 5 00 patients *** ~ 3,1 00 patients *** Epidermal Growth Factor Receptor (EGFR) mutated NSCLC population • 1L EGFR+ in combination with osimertinib ~ 20,700 patients * $3B market opportunity ** c - Met dysregulated Non - Small Cell Lung Cancer ("NSCLC") population $7B market opportunity ** 1 88 ,000 US incidence * 1.8 million worldwide * 9 Vebreltinib (APL - 101) c - Met TKI ~ $10B market opportunity in NSCLC With c - MET Dysregulation Source: * Biomedtracker ** Management estimates for the US market for 2022 calculated by multiplying number of patients with an estimated drug price *** Management estimates based on prevalence from Drillon et al 2016 - Targeting MET in Lung Cancer mentions and prevalence of NSCLC from Biomedtracker 12 NSCLC

13 Agent* Manufacturer(s) MOA Line of Therapy* Biomarker (NGS) U.S. FDA A ppro v al EU5 EMA Approval JP MHLW Approval CN NMPA Approval Patients with MET mutations Orpathys ® (savolitinib) HutchMed and AstraZeneca (CN) MET inhibitor Relapsed / refractory or 1L, chemotherapy ineligible NSCLC w/ MET Ex14 skipping None None None Jun - 21 (conditional) Tabrecta ® (capmatinib) Novartis (U.S., EU5, JP) MET inhibitor 1L NSCLC w/ MET Ex14 skipping May - 20 (accel) Aug - 22 (full) June - 22 Jun - 20 None Tepmetko ® (tepotinib) Merck KGaA (U.S., JP) MET inhibitor Unresectable advanced / recurrent NSCLC w/ MET Ex14 skipping Feb - 21 (accel) Dec - 21 Mar - 20 (conditional) None • mAb = monoclonal antibody; mono = monotherapy; + = combination with; accel = accelerated approval; cond = conditional approval. *These approvals are current as of the date of publication of this report and stated line of therapy is an approximation if not explicitly stated in the regulatory label; please refer to official product labels for most current approval status and nuanced description of the approved indications by market. ** Management's estimates based on public information on Drugs.com Estimated US Pricing ** : Tabrecta 400mg BID 150mg, 200mg/ 56 tabs ($11K) $22K/mo Tepmetko 450mg QD 225mg/ 30 tabs ($11k) $22k/mo Regulatory Landscape of c - MET inhibitors TKI Approved c - MET inhibitor TKIs NSCLC – Non - Small Cell Lung Cancer

Exon - 14 skip mutated NSCLC c - Met ampl i fications in NSCLC c - Met fusions in GBM x Highly specific c - Met inhibitor x Brain penetration x Safety data available from over 370 patients worldwide x Orphan drug designation by FDA x ~ 140 patients treated in Apollomics SPARTA trial ongoing in 13 countries and 90+ sites x Registrational Phase 2 study in NSCLC with exon 14 skip or c - Met amplification (China) x Phase 2/3 GBM with PTPRZ1 - MET fusion (China) x Potential combo therapy w/EGFR inhibitors, etc . , with huge potential x Potential other tumors: Gastrointestinal, renal, thyroid, etc. x Biomarkers to target c - Met patients x Strong IP with 7 patents awarded covering the compound Vebreltinib Global Multicohort Phase 2 – N on - Small Cell Lung cancer, G lioblastoma (“GBM”), v arious solid tumors with c - Met dysregulation Vebreltinib: 3 Indications for near term NDA/sNDA submissions NSCLC – Non - Small Cell Lung Cancer GBM – Glioblastoma Multiforme 14

Activity in a Patient with Primary NSCLC Lesions and Brain Metastasis Targeted Small Molecule TKI NSCLC with c - Met amplification NSCLC – Non - Small Cell Lung Cancer 15 Source: Yilong Wu et al, Presentation on Phase 1 Open Investigation of the Safety and Tolerability of Bozitinib Enteric Capsules in Late - Stage NSCLC with c - Met Amplification (NCT02896231/CTONG160), at the Annual Conference of Chinese Society of Clinical Oncology in 2019

Activity in a Glioblastoma Patient with c - MET Amplification On treatment for 2+Years • 78 - yr old female, GBM since May 2015, c - Met Amplification, target lesion Lt Subependymal • Received 3 prior lines of therapies (Temodar 2015 - 2017, Avastin 2017 - 2018, Nivolumab 2018 - 2019) • C1D1: 04Sep2019; 2+ yr treatment, durable response Visit Product of Perpendicular Diameters Screening 285 Cycle 3 Day 1 285 Cycle 5 Day 1 300 Cycle 7 Day 1 252 Cycle 9 Day 1 119 Cycle 11 Day 1 96 Cycle 13 Day 1 98 Cycle 15 Day 1 96 Cycle 17 Day 1 75 Cycle 19 Day 1 56 Cycle 21 Day 1 96 Cycle 23 Day 1 60 Cycle 25 Day 1 60 Cycle 27 Day 1 25 Baseline 8/9/2019 Cycle 27 Day 1 8/30/2021 Cycle 25 Day 1 7/8/2021 Longest Axis 19 12 05 Perpendicular Measurement 15 05 05 Product of Perpendicular Diameters 285 60 25 Apollomics clinical data 16

Vebreltinib – Additional Indications › EGFR resistance & c - Met amplification › Other solid tumors with c - Met alterations, beyond lung & brain › Gastrointestinal cancers: colon, stomach, pancreatic, liver, cholangiocarcinoma › Renal cell cancer › Thyroid cancer › Prostate cancer › Breast cancer › Ovarian, and other female reproductive tract 17

• 1L treatment naïve AML • Relapsed refractory AML • AML patients unfit for chemotherapy ~ 1 6 , 400 patients * ~ 1 2 , 600 patients * ~ 8,800 , patients * $1.4B total AML market opportunity in China ** Acute Myeloid Leukemia Uproleselan (APL - 106) seeks to address $1.4B market for AML Source: *IQVIA Market Research; **management estimates for China Market arrived at using patient numbers and average price estimated by IQVIA 29,400 inc idence in China* 18 AML

Uproleselan (APL - 106) First - In - Class E - Selectin Antagonist Enhances efficacy of chemotherapy & reduces mucositis (from chemotherapy) Protects normal HSCs through quiescence enhancement and ability for self - renewal Reduces chemotherapy - associated toxicity (e.g. severe mucositis) Disrupts cell adhesion - mediated drug resistance (CAMDR) within bone marrow microenvironment Inhibits activation of cancer survival pathways (e.g. NF - kB) Prevents trafficking of tumor cells to the bone marrow 2 nd generation GMI - 1678 (APL 108) has equivalent activity to APL - 106 in preclinical studies, but at an approximately 1,000 - fold lower dose Source: GlycoMimetics 19

1L treatment naïve AML Relapsed/ R e f r actory AML Multiple Mye l oma (APL - 108, next generation) Uproleselan (APL - 106 ) AML - Phase 3 in China x FDA & NMPA Breakthrough Therapy Designations x FDA Fast Track Designation x AML: S ignificant clinical unmet needs – high relapse rate, low survival rate • Phase 1 /2 • Efficacy: Impressive CR/CRi, MRD negativity, and overall survival in r/r & L1 AML • Safety: Well - tolerated; potential to ameliorate oral mucositis when combo w/ chemo • r/r AML Phase 3 China Bridging, N=140 subjects • r/r AML Phase 3 US/Global enrollment completed 2021, N~ 380 subjects • 1L AML Phase 2/3 US: N up to 670 subjects x APL - 108 (higher potency, subcutaneous) for Multiple Myeloma and other solid tumors x Strong IP protection for the compound and use in treating cancer and metastasis APL - 106 Phase 3 Clinical trials in AML with near term readouts E - Selectin Inhibitor: first - in - class IP – Intellectual Property AML – Acute Myeloid Leukemia SubQ – subcutaneous 20

Relapsed / Refractory AML N=47 Newly Diagnosed AML N=25 Response Data: CR/CRi Response Data: MRD Negative Rates 41% 72% 69% 56% Median Overall Survival (OS): 8.8 Months Median Event Free Survival (EFS): 9.2 Months Median Overall Survival (OS): 12.6 Months Survival Outcomes Enhanced Efficacy Improved Tolerability to Chemotherapy – oral mucositis 21 Uproleselan ( APL - 106 ) E fficacy and S afety D ata from US Phase 2 T rial DeAngelo et al Blood Feb 2022 r/r AML – Relapsed or Refractory Acute Myeloid Leukemia MRD – Minimal Residual Disease CR – Complete Remission; CRi – Complete Remission with incomplete count recovery

Uproleselan (APL - 106) Global Clinical Programs in A cute M yeloid L eukemia 22 r/r AML – Relapsed or Refractory Acute Myeloid Leukemia IST – Investigators Sponsored Trial PK - Pharmacokinetic Apollomics China Studies GlycoMimetics Global Studies › GMI - Sponsored Global Phase 3 trial in r/r AML; FULLY ENROLLED › NCI - Sponsored Trial in Newly Diagnosed AML “Fit” for Chemo; Target interim analysis 2022 › UC Davis IST - Newly Diagnosed AML “Unfit” for Chemo; combo with venetoclax + azacytidine; N=25 subjects › Phase 1 PK Study (N=12 subjects; ongoing) › Phase 3 Bridging Study in r/r AML (ongoing)

AP L - 801 APL - 502 APL - 501 APL - 810 APL - 122 APL - 102 Phase 1 • Potent MTKi against VEGFR 1 / 2 / 3 , b/cRAF, CSF 1 R, KIT, RET in Solid Tumors Phase 1 • Brain penetrating pan - ErbB i nhibitor for t reatment - r esistance i n s olid t umors IND filed in US by partner 1000 - fold more potent E - selectin antagonist AP L - 108 Preclinical • CD - 40 / P D - L 1 bispecific monoclonal antibody for triggering dendritic cells to prime antigen - specific T cells • PD - 1 antibody. Partner Genor has filed BLA in China; data in PTCL, alveolar soft part sarcoma and cervical cancer • PD - L1 antibody. Partner CTTQ has multiple Phase 3 in NSCLC, liver cancer, RCC in combination with anlotinib. Preclinical • Immune targeting fusion protein - polypeptide vaccine targeting gastrin for pancreatic and gastric cancers Pipeline of Early Clinical and Preclinical Programs IND or later stage Preclinical PTCL – Peripheral T - cell Lymphoma BLA – Biological License Application CTTQ – Chia Tai Tian Qing IND – Investigational New Drug Application 23

APL - 122: Potent panERB Inhibitor Overcomes Treatment - Resistance In Solid Tumors & Crosses BBB to Address Brain Metastases APL - 122 Effective In Treatment - resistant gastric cancer (HER2+) N87 xenograft APL - 122 Effective In Treatment - resistant NSCLC (T790M+) H1975 xenograft Brain concentration plasma concentration APL - 122 enters brain and is retained in CNS at higher than plasma levels A P L - 1 22 APL - 122 20 mg/kg ve h icle ve h icle • ErbB/HER crosstalk correlated with anti - ErbB therapy resistance • APL - 122 - I nhibition of multiple ErbB family members to overcome resistance • APL - 122 & c - Met inhibitor combo may further limit drug resistance because HER2 amp+ and MET amp+ are mechanisms of acquired resistance • 50% of HER2+ breast cancer and more than 33% of EGFR+ NSCLC develop CNS progression NSCLC – Non - Small Cell Lung Cancer Frentzas et al. Society of NeuroOncology Annual Meeting 2021 24

25 APL - 102: Potent Multitargeted kinase inhibitor against VEGFR1/2/3, b/cRAF, CSF1R, KIT, RET in Solid Tumors • Unique kinase profile with inhibition of several other key immuno - oncogenic drivers • Tumor regression in 52 PDX models, including gastric, colorectal, esophageal, and lung cancer • HCC PDX model: APL - 102 achieved larger reduction in tumor volume • Phase 1 study – ongoing HCC PDX model LIMsh050 HCC model PLC - PRF - 5 Superior Efficacy to Sorafenib in Liver Cancer Tumor Regressions In 52 PDX Models HCC – Hepatocellular carcinoma Kanekal et al. American Association of Cancer Research Annual Meeting 2018

Near - term Catalysts 202 4 202 5 APL - 102 and APL - 122 • Phase 1 readout • Phase 2 advancement 202 3 26 Anticipated closing of deSPAC transaction • Complete P hase 1 • Global AML Phase 3 readout A P L - 106 A P L - 101 • Potential for US NDA submission for Exon 14 NSCLC • Data readout of c - Met Amp+ NSCLC • Data readout of Phase 2/3 GBM with MET fusion A P L - 108 • File IND and b egin phase 1 study in China APL - 101 • Launch commercially in US • File first sNDA APL - 106 • China Phase 3 readout • Submit NDA in China for treatment of r/r AML APL - 801 and APL - 810 • File IND s APL - 101 • Second sNDA submission • Expand commercial in US APL - 106 • Commercial launch for r/r/ AML • sNDA submission in treatment naïve AML APL - 102 and APL - 122 • Phase 2 readouts APL - 801 and APL - 810 • Complete Phase 1 and readout NDA – New Drug Application sNDA – Supplemental New Drug Application IND – Investigational New Drug Application r/r AML – Relapsed or Refractory Acute Myeloid Leukemia