• • • • • • •

• – – – – – • – – – – • – –

• • • • • • •

• • • • •

    

→ → → → → → → → →

• • •

✓ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ✓ ▪ ▪ ✓ •

• • • • • • • • • • • •