EX-10.17 4 aee-exhibit1017.htm 2016 BASE SALARY TABLE FOR NAMED EXECUTIVE OFFICERS Exhibit
Exhibit 10.17


The 2016 annual base salaries of the following Named Executive Officers of Ameren Corporation (“Ameren”), Union Electric Company (“UE”) and Ameren Illinois Company (“AIC”) (which officers are employed by Ameren and/or an Ameren subsidiary as of February 28, 2016, and were determined to the extent applicable by reference to the Ameren Proxy Statement and the UE and AIC Information Statements for the 2016 annual meetings of shareholders and by reference to the definition of “Named Executive Officer” in Item 402(a)(3) of SEC Regulation S-K) are as follows:

Name and Position at February 28, 2016
2016 Base Salary
Warner L. Baxter
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer - Ameren 
Martin J. Lyons, Jr.
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer - Ameren, UE and AIC
Michael L. Moehn
Chairman and President - UE
Richard J. Mark
Chairman and President - AIC
Gregory L. Nelson
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary - Ameren, UE and AIC
Daniel F. Cole
Chairman and President - Ameren Services Company
Fadi M. Diya
Senior Vice President and Chief Nuclear Officer - UE
Bruce A. Steinke
Senior Vice President, Finance, and Chief Accounting Officer - Ameren, UE and AIC