Exhibit 99.1

4Q21 Operational Preview § We surpassed 679 million transactions done by Pix in 2021, which represents a market share of 8.5%. Nearly R$ 270 billion were sent or received through Inter on the year. § The average balance per cliente reached R$1.26 thousand by the end of the year; § Debit and credit card TPV reached R$ 14.2 billion in 4Q21, 22% QoQ growth and R$42.9 billion in 2021, 94% YoY growth; § 5.4 milion cards were used on the quarter, 14% growth QoQ and 83% YoY. Clients In million 14 16 3Q21 4Q21 8 4Q20 93% 939 815 703 5,513 1,501 4,066 2,135 3Q21 4Q21 3,197 532 3,606 4Q20 6,099 1,330 69% SME Payroll Real Estate Credit Underwriting In R$ million / Banking / Credit 7.3 4Q21 8.3 11.6 5.0 3Q21 6.0 7.1 4.5 2.3 14.2 4Q20 94% Debit and credit card TPV In R$ billion Debit Credit § We added 2.5 million clients in 4Q21, 89% YoY growth, and more than 8 million new clients in one year (82% YoY growth); § We ended december with a NPS of 83 points, in the excellence zone. We reached 16.3 million clients, 17% growth QoQ and 93% YoY; § Credit underwriting reached R$ 6.1 billion in 4Q21, a 69% YoY increase, totalizing R$ 20.1 billion in 2021, 123% higher than 2020; § SME Credit underwriting increased 90% YoY, reaching R$ 4.1 billion in 4Q21 and R$ 11.8 bilhões in 2021, 148% YoY; § Real Estate Credit underwriting reached R$ 703 million in 4Q21 and R$ 2.9 billion in 2021, 32% higher than 4Q20 and 61% above 2020; § Payroll Credit underwriting surpassed R$ 1.3 billion in 4Q21, 42% YoY growth and R$ 5.5 billion in 2021, increase of 121% when compared to 2020.

Gross Merchandise Volume Inter Shop In R$ million Number of clients Inter Invest In million Number of clients Inter Seguros In thousand 1,125.0 4Q21 4Q20 3Q21 632.1 946.4 78% 4Q21 4Q20 1.2 1.8 3Q21 2.0 60% 4Q21 4Q20 3Q21 682.7 838.5 254.9 229% § We reached R$ 3.5 billion in GMV in 2021, 201% growth when compared to 2020; § We surpassed R$ 1.1 billion in GMV in 4Q21, growth of 78% YoY, driven by Black Friday and Christmas; § We had more than 6.9 million transactions in 4Q21, 80% YoY growth, reaching 22.4 million transactions in 2021, growth of 135% YoY; § We brought over 474 thousand new clients in 4Q21, reaching 2.7 million active clientes (LTM), with 72% recurring clients, that is, they had already used our platform for other purchases in previous quarters. § We received the Best Digital Broker Award in Brazil, by iBest, in the users’ evaluation; § InterWeek surpassed 400 thousand subscribers and broke the record of number of fixed income trades in one day; § We reached near 2.0 million active users in 4Q21, 10% QoQ and 60% YoY growth, which represents 12% of our total customer base; § We surpassed 438 thousand customers with stocks under custody; § We surpassed 410 investment funds available to our clientes from more than 140 different asset managers; § We did 27 Capital Markets offering in 2021, 11 of them in 4Q21, amounting to R$ 10 billion offered in the year § Inter Seguros reached 838 thousand active clients, 23% QoQ and 229% YoY growth; § We sold 189 thousand insurance products in 4Q21, 82% YoY growth and 803 thousand sales in 2021, 203% YoY growth; § We relaunched the mobile gadget insurance product, fully integrated with Inter Shop device sales experience. Also redesigned the Life Insurance product, offering a one click buy experience. 4Q21 Operational Preview

Disclaimer The presented data is preliminary, unaudited and subject to revision. This report may contain forward-looking statements regarding Inter, anticipated synergies, growth plans, projected results and future strategies. Although these forward-looking statements reflect management’s good faith beliefs, they involve known and unknown risks and uncertainties that may cause the Company’s actual results or outcomes to be materially different from those anticipated and discussed herein. These statements are not guarantees of future performance. These risks and uncertainties include, but are not limited to our ability to realize the amount of the projected synergies and the timetable projected, as well as economic, competitive, governmental and technological factors affecting the Company, markets, products and prices, and other factors. Commission which readers are urged to read carefully in assessing the forward-looking statements contained herein. This presentation contains managerial numbers that may be different from those presented in our financial statements. The calculation methodology for those managerial numbers is presented in Inter quarterly earnings release. The numbers for our key metrics (Unit Economics), which include our monthly active users (MAU), daily active users (DAU), average revenue per user (ARPU) and cross-selling index (CSI), are calculated using internal company data. While these numbers are based on what we believe to be reasonable estimates, there are inherent challenges in measuring usage of our products. In addition, we are continually seeking to improve our estimates of our user base, and such estimates may change due to improvements or changes in our methodology. We regularly review our processes for calculating these metrics, and from time to time we may discover inaccuracies in our metrics or make adjustments to improve their accuracy, including adjustments that may result in the recalculation of our historical metrics. For further information please check our website: ri.bancointer.com.br