ADURO CLEAN TECHNOLOGIES INC.

UNDERWRITING AGREEMENT

New York, New York

June 9, 2025

Aduro Clean Technologies Inc.

542 Newbold Street

London, Ontario N6E 2S5, Canada

Ladies and Gentlemen:

D. Boral Capital (the "Lead Underwriter" or "Representative"), acting as book-runner and representatives of the several underwriters, if any, named in Schedule I hereto (collectively with the Lead Underwriter, the "Underwriters"), understand that, subject to the terms and conditions stated herein, Aduro Clean Technologies Inc., a company under the laws of the Province of British Columbia (the "Company"), proposes to issue and sell to the Underwriters an aggregate of (i) 947,868 common shares in the capital of the Company (the "Firm Shares") and (ii) warrants (the "Firm Warrants" and together with the Firm Shares, the "Firm Securities") to purchase up to an aggregate of 473,934 common shares (such common shares, collectively, the "Firm Warrant Shares", each one whole Firm Warrant exercisable for one common share. The common shares in the share capital of the Company are referred to herein as "Common Shares."

Based on the foregoing, and subject to the terms and conditions contained in this Underwriting Agreement (this "Agreement"), the Underwriters, severally and not jointly, in respect of their percentages set forth in Section 9 hereof, agree to purchase from the Company, and by its acceptance hereof, the Company agrees to sell to the Underwriters, all but not less than all of the Firm Shares and Firm Warrants on the Closing Date for a purchase price of US$8.44 (the "Offering Price") per Firm Share and half of Firm Warrant, for an aggregate purchase price of US$8,000,005.92 against delivery of such Firm Shares and Firm Warrants.

In addition, the Company proposes to grant to the Underwriters, in respect of their percentages set forth in Section 9 hereof, an option (the "Over-Allotment Option"), exercisable in whole or in part at any time prior to 5:00 p.m. Eastern time, on the 45th day following the Closing Date (the "Option Closing Date"), to purchase from the Company up to an additional 142,180 Common Shares (the "Additional Shares", together with the Firm Shares, the "Shares") and/or warrants (the "Additional Warrants" and, together with the Firm Warrants, the "Warrants") to purchase up to an additional 71,090 Common Shares (the "Additional Warrant Shares" and, together with the Firm Warrant Shares, the "Warrant Shares"). The Additional Shares and the Additional Warrants are collectively referred to as "Additional Securities". The Shares, the Warrants and the Warrant Shares are collectively referred to as the "Securities".

The Shares and Warrant shall be issued separately and shall be immediately separable and transferable upon issuance.  The terms of the Warrants are set forth in the form of Warrant attached hereto as Exhibit A.

Section 1 Background and Interpretation.

(1) The Company has prepared and filed with the securities regulatory authorities (the "Canadian Securities Commissions") in each of the provinces of British Columbia and Ontario (collectively, the "Qualifying Jurisdictions") a preliminary short form base shelf prospectus dated May 20, 2025, relating to the distribution of up to US$20,000,000.00 in (i) Common Shares; (ii) preferred shares of the Company ("Preferred Shares") (iii) debt securities of the Company ( "Debt Securities"); (iv) warrants of the Company ("Shelf Warrants"); (v) subscription receipts ("Subscription Receipts") of the Company; (vi)  share purchase contracts of the Company ("Share Purchase Contracts"); and (v) units of the Company comprised of one or more of any of the foregoing securities or any combination of such securities ("Units", and together with the Common Shares, Preferred Shares, Debt Securities, Shelf Warrants, Share Purchase Contracts and Subscription Receipts, the "Shelf Securities"), or any combination thereof pursuant to applicable securities laws of the Qualifying Jurisdictions and the respective rules, regulations, blanket rulings, orders and notices made thereunder and the local, uniform, national and multilateral instruments and policies adopted by the Canadian Securities Commissions in the Qualifying Jurisdictions (collectively, as applied and interpreted, the "Canadian Securities Laws") and in accordance with Multilateral Instrument 11-102 - Passport System ("MI 11-102") and National Policy 11-202 - Process for Prospectus Reviews in Multiple Jurisdictions ("NP 11-202", and together with MI 11-102, the "Passport System"). Such preliminary short form base shelf prospectus relating to the distribution of the Shelf Securities, including any documents incorporated by reference therein and any supplements or amendments thereto, is herein called the "Canadian Preliminary Base Prospectus." The Company has prepared and filed the Canadian Preliminary Base Prospectus pursuant to National Instrument 44-101 - Short Form Prospectus Distributions and National Instrument 44-102 - Shelf Distributions, the "Shelf Procedures". The Ontario Securities Commission (the "Principal Regulator") is the principal regulator of the Company under the Passport System procedures provided for under MI 11-102 and NP 11-202 in respect of the Shelf Securities. The Principal Regulator issued a receipt on May 21, 2025, evidencing that a receipt has been issued on behalf of itself and the other Canadian Securities Commissions in the Qualifying Jurisdictions for the Canadian Preliminary Base Prospectus.

(2) The Company has also prepared and filed with the United States Securities and Exchange Commission (the "SEC") pursuant to the Canada/United States Multi-Jurisdictional Disclosure System adopted by the Canadian Securities Commissions and the SEC (the "MJDS"), a registration statement on Form F-10 (Registration No. 333-287475) under the United States Securities Act of 1933, as amended (together with the rules and regulations promulgated thereunder, the "Securities Act"), including the Canadian Preliminary Base Prospectus with such deletions therefrom and additions or changes thereto as are permitted or required by Form F-10 and the applicable rules and regulations of the SEC. Such prospectus, including the documents incorporated by reference therein and any supplements or amendments thereto, is herein called the "U.S. Preliminary Prospectus." The Company has also prepared and filed with the SEC an Appointment of Agent for Service of Process and Undertaking on Form F-X at the time of the initial filing of the registration statement on Form F-10 (the "Form F-X"). For purposes of this Agreement, "U.S. Securities Laws" means all applicable securities laws in the United States, including without limitation, the Securities Act, the Exchange Act (as defined in Section 1(9)) and the rules and regulations promulgated thereunder, and any applicable state securities laws.

(3) In addition, the Company (a) has prepared and filed (i) with the Canadian Securities Commissions in the Qualifying Jurisdictions, a final short form base shelf prospectus dated May 28, 2025 relating to the distribution of the Shelf Securities (including any documents incorporated therein by reference) and any supplements or amendments thereto, the "Canadian Final Base Prospectus"), pursuant to the Passport System and the Shelf Procedures, omitting the Shelf Information (as hereinafter defined) in accordance with the rules and procedures set forth in NI 44-102, (ii) with the SEC an amendment to the registration statement on Form F-10, including the Canadian Final Base Prospectus (with such deletions therefrom and additions thereto as are permitted or required by Form F-10 and the applicable rules and regulations of the SEC) which such amendment became effective on  May 28, 2025 (the "Effective Date") pursuant to Rule 467(a) under the Securities Act (the "U.S. Final Prospectus"), and (b) will prepare and file, as promptly as possible and in any event (i) not later than 8:00 p.m. Eastern time on the second business day following the date hereof, with the Canadian Securities Commissions in the Qualifying Jurisdictions, in accordance with the Passport System and the Shelf Procedures, a prospectus supplement setting forth the Shelf Information (including any documents incorporated therein by reference and any supplements or amendments thereto, the "Canadian Prospectus Supplement", and together with the Canadian Final Base Prospectus, the "Canadian Prospectus"), and (ii) within one business day of the filing of the Canadian Prospectus Supplement with the Canadian Securities Commissions, with the SEC pursuant to General Instruction II.L, of Form F-10, the Canadian Prospectus Supplement (with such deletions therefrom and additions thereto as are permitted or required by Form F-10 and the applicable rules and regulations of the SEC) (the "U.S. Prospectus Supplement", and together with the U.S. Final Prospectus, the "U.S. Prospectus"). The information, if any, included in the Canadian Prospectus Supplement that is omitted from the Canadian Final Base Prospectus for which a final receipt has been obtained from the Canadian Securities Commissions, but that is deemed under the Shelf Procedures to be incorporated by reference into the Canadian Final Base Prospectus as of the date of the Canadian Prospectus Supplement, is referred to herein as the "Shelf Information."

(4) The registration statement on Form F-10, including any amendment thereof on or prior to the Effective Date and including the exhibits thereto, the documents incorporated or deemed to be incorporated by reference therein and any information deemed to be a part thereof at the Effective Date for purposes of Section 10 under the Securities Act and including the Shelf Information, is herein called the "Registration Statement."

(5) The Canadian Preliminary Base Prospectus and the U.S. Preliminary Prospectus, including the documents incorporated by reference therein and any supplements or amendments thereto that omit the Shelf Information are herein collectively sometimes referred to as the "Preliminary Prospectuses." The U.S. Prospectus and the Canadian Prospectus are hereinafter collectively sometimes referred to as the "Prospectuses." The U.S. Prospectus Supplement and the Canadian Prospectus Supplement are hereinafter collectively sometimes referred to as the "Prospectus Supplements."

(6) Any amendment or supplement to the U.S. Prospectus or the Canadian Prospectus (including any document incorporated by reference therein), that may be filed by or on behalf of the Company with the Canadian Securities Commissions in the Qualifying Jurisdictions or with the SEC after the Canadian Prospectus Supplement and the U.S. Prospectus Supplement have been filed and prior to the expiry of the period of distribution of the Shares, is referred to herein collectively as the "Supplementary Material."

(7) As used herein, the "Applicable Time" is 9:30 p.m. (New York City time) on the date of this Agreement. As used herein, a "free writing prospectus" has the meaning set forth in Rule 405 under the Securities Act, and a "Time of Sale Prospectus" means the U.S. Prospectus together with the information and the free writing prospectuses, if any, and each "road show" (as defined in Rule 433 under the Securities Act), if any, related to the offering of the Shares contemplated hereby that is a "written communication" (as defined in Rule 405 under the Securities Act) (each such road show, a "Road Show").

(8) As used herein, the terms "Registration Statement", "Preliminary Prospectuses", "Time of Sale Prospectus" and "Prospectuses" shall include the documents incorporated and deemed to be incorporated by reference therein (the "Incorporated Documents"), including, unless the context otherwise requires, the documents, if any, filed as exhibits to such Incorporated Documents.

(9) All references in this Agreement to the Registration Statement, the U.S. Preliminary Prospectus or the U.S. Prospectus shall include any copy thereof filed with the SEC pursuant to its Electronic Data Gathering, Analysis and Retrieval system ("EDGAR"). All references to the Canadian Preliminary Base Prospectus or the Canadian Prospectus shall include the copy filed with the Qualifying Jurisdictions pursuant to the System for Electronic Document Analysis and Retrieval ("SEDAR"). All references in this Agreement to Financial Statements (as defined in Section 3(s)) and schedules and other information which are "contained," "included" or "stated" in the Registration Statement, the U.S. Preliminary Prospectus, the Time of Sale Prospectus or the U.S. Prospectus (and all other references of like import) shall be deemed to mean and include all such Financial Statements and schedules and other information which is or is deemed to be incorporated by reference in the Registration Statement, the U.S. Preliminary Prospectus, the Time of Sale Prospectus or the U.S. Prospectus, as the case may be; and all references in this Agreement to amendments or supplements to the Registration Statement, the U.S. Preliminary Prospectus, the Time of Sale Prospectus or the U.S. Prospectus, as the case may be, shall be deemed to mean and include the filing of any document under the United States Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (together with the rules and regulations promulgated thereunder, the "Exchange Act"), or otherwise that is or is deemed to be incorporated by reference in the Registration Statement, the U.S. Preliminary Prospectus, the Time of Sale Prospectus or the U.S. Prospectus, as the case may be.

(10) All references in this Agreement to "issuer free writing prospectus" means any "issuer free writing prospectus," as defined in Rule 433 of the Securities Act, relating to the Shares that (i) is required to be filed with the SEC by the Company, (ii) is a "road show" that is a "written communication" within the meaning of Rule 433(d)(8)(i) of the Securities Act whether or not required to be filed with the SEC, or (iii) is exempt from filing pursuant to Rule 433(d)(5)(i) of the Securities Act because it contains a description of the Shares or of the offering that does not reflect the final terms, in each case in the form filed or required to be filed with the SEC or, if not required to be filed, in the form retained in the Company's records pursuant to Rule 433(g) of the Securities Act under the rules and regulations of the SEC.

(11) As used herein, "business day" shall mean a day on which each of the Nasdaq Capital Market ("Nasdaq") and the Canadian Securities Exchange ("CSE," and together with Nasdaq, the "Exchanges") are open for trading. The terms "herein," "hereof," "hereto," "hereinafter" and similar terms, as used in this Agreement, shall in each case refer to this Agreement as a whole and not to any particular section, paragraph, sentence or other subdivision of this Agreement. The term "or", as used herein, is not exclusive.

(12) As used herein, "Governmental Authority" means (i) any federal, provincial, state, local, municipal, national or international government or governmental authority, regulatory or administrative agency, governmental commission, department, board, bureau, agency or instrumentality, court, tribunal, arbitrator or arbitral body (public or private); (ii) any self-regulatory organization; or (iii) any political subdivision of any of the foregoing.

(13) As used herein, "Applicable Law" means any and all laws, including all federal, provincial, state and local statutes, codes, ordinances, guidelines, decrees, rules, regulations and municipal by-laws and all judicial, arbitral, administrative, ministerial, departmental or regulatory judgments, orders, directives, decisions, rulings or awards or other requirements of any Governmental Authority, binding on the person referred to in the context in which the term is used.

(14) As used herein, "associate", "misrepresentation", "material fact", and "material change" shall have the meanings given to such terms under applicable Canadian Securities Laws, and the terms "affiliate" and "subsidiary" shall have the meanings given to such terms in National Instrument 45-106 - Prospectus Exemptions.

(15) The Underwriters shall offer the Shares for sale to the public outside of Canada only directly and through other duly registered investment dealers and brokers in the United States only as permitted by Applicable Law and upon the terms and conditions set forth in the Prospectuses and this Agreement. The Underwriters agree that they will not, directly or indirectly, distribute the Registration Statement, the Preliminary Prospectuses or the Prospectuses or publish any prospectus, circular, advertisement or other offering material in any jurisdiction other than such states of the United States in which the Shares are duly qualified under U.S. Securities Laws, in such manner as to require registration of the Shares or the filing of a prospectus or any similar document with respect to the Shares by the Company therein or subject the Company to ongoing periodic reporting obligations in such jurisdiction pursuant to the securities laws of such jurisdiction. The Underwriters agree, severally and not jointly, that each of the Underwriters that is not registered as a broker-dealer under Section 15 of the Exchange Act, will not offer or sell any Shares in, or to persons who are nationals or residents of, the United States other than through one of its United States registered broker-dealer affiliates or otherwise in compliance with Rule 15a-6 under the Exchange Act. Notwithstanding the foregoing provisions of this paragraph, an Underwriter will not be liable to the Company under this Agreement with respect to a default by another Underwriter under this paragraph.

Section 2 Purchase, Sale, Payment and Delivery of the Shares.

The Company and the Underwriters, severally and not jointly, hereby confirm their agreement concerning the purchase and sale of the Shares as follows:

(1) Public Offering of the Shares and Warrants. The Lead Underwriter hereby advises the Company that the Underwriters intend to offer for sale to the public outside of Canada only, on the terms set forth in the Time of Sale Prospectus and the Prospectuses, their respective portions of the Shares and Warrants as soon after this Agreement has been executed as the Lead Underwriter, in their judgment, have determined is advisable and practicable. After the Underwriters have made a reasonable effort to sell all of the Shares and Warrants at the Offering Price, the purchase price of the Shares and Warrants may be decreased by the Underwriters and may be further changed from time to time to an amount not greater than the Offering Price, and the compensation realized by the Underwriters will be decreased by the amount that the aggregate price paid by purchasers for the Shares and Warrants is less than the gross proceeds paid by the Underwriters to the Company. Any such decrease will not affect the proceeds to be received by the Company.

(2) Underwriters' Commission. In consideration of this Agreement, the Company agrees to pay to the Underwriters an underwriting fee equal to (a) 7% of the aggregate gross proceeds from the sale of the Firm Shares and Firm Warrants at the Closing Date, and (b) if applicable, 7% of the aggregate gross proceeds from the sale of any Additional Shares and Additional Warrants at any Option Closing Date (collectively, the "Underwriters' Commission"). The Underwriters' Commission may be deducted by the Underwriters from the proceeds of the sale of the Firm Shares and Firm Warrants on the Closing Date, and, if applicable, the Additional Shares and Additional Warrants on the Option Closing Date. In addition, the Company agrees to pay to the Underwriters, and in the manner specified by the Lead Underwriters, all fees, disbursements and expenses incurred by the Underwriters in accordance with and subject to the provisions in Section 5 hereof.

(3) The Closing Date in respect of the Firm Securities. Payment of the Offering Price for the Firm Securities, and if applicable, any Additional Securities, shall be made to the Company by wire transfer against delivery of the Firm Shares and, if applicable, any Additional Shares, to the Lead Underwriter on behalf of the Underwriters, through the facilities of the Depository Trust Company ("DTC") designated by the Underwriters, and if applicable, delivery to the Underwriters of Firm Warrants, and if applicable, any Additional Warrants (as designated by the Lead Underwriter) as certificates in such names and denominations as the Underwriters may request, and such payment and delivery shall be made at 10:00 a.m. (New York City time), on the second business day following the date hereof (the "Closing Date") (unless another time shall be agreed to by the Lead Underwriter and the Company or unless postponed in accordance with the provisions of Section 9 hereof). The Firm Securities shall be registered in such names and in such denominations as specified by the Lead Underwriter on behalf of the Underwriters. It is understood that the Lead Underwriter has been authorized, for their own accounts and the accounts of the non-defaulting Underwriters, to accept delivery of and receipt for, and make payment of the Offering Price for, the Shares and Warrants the Underwriters have agreed to purchase (subject to such adjustment as the Lead Underwriter may determine to eliminate fractional shares or warrants and subject to adjustment in accordance with Section 9 hereof). The Lead Underwriters may (but shall not be obligated to) make payment for any Firm Securities to be purchased by any Underwriter whose funds shall not have been received by the Lead Underwriters by the Closing Date for the account of such Underwriter, but any such payment shall not relieve such Underwriter from any of its obligations under this Agreement.

(4) The Additional Securities. In addition, the Company hereby grants to the Underwriters the Over-Allotment Option to purchase, and upon the basis of the representations and warranties and subject to the terms and conditions set forth herein, the Underwriters shall have the right to purchase, severally and not jointly, from the Company, all or a portion of the Additional Securities as may be necessary to cover over-allotments made in connection with the offering of the Firm Securities. The Over-Allotment Option may be exercised by the Underwriters in respect of (i) Additional Securities at the Offering Price; (ii) Additional Shares at a price of US$8.435 per Additional Share (the "Additional Share Price"); or (iii) Additional Warrants at a price of US$0.01 per Additional Warrant (the "Additional Warrant Price"). The Over-Allotment Option granted hereunder may be exercised in whole or in part at any time prior to 5:00 p.m. (New York City time) on the day that is forty-five (45) days after the Closing Date upon notice by the Lead Underwriters to the Company, which notice may be given at any time prior to 10:00 a.m. (Eastern time) on the day that is one (1) business day prior to the closing of the Over-Allotment Option (the "Notice of Exercise"). The Notice of Exercise shall set forth (i) the aggregate number of Additional Securities as to which the Underwriters are exercising the Over-Allotment Option, and (ii) the names and denominations in which the Additional Shares to be delivered via DTC and the names and denominations in which any Additional Warrant certificates are to be issued, as applicable, and (iii) the date of time for delivery of and payment for the Additional Securities, which shall be on the day that is two (2) business days after the date of the Notice of Exercise or such other time as shall be agreed upon by the Company and the Lead Underwriter. In connection with an exercise of the Over-Allotment Option, (a) the purchase price to be paid for the Additional Securities is equal to the product of the Offering Price multiplied by the number of Additional Securities to be purchased, (b) the purchase price to be paid for Additional Shares is equal to the product of Additional Share Price multiplied by the number of Additional Shares to be purchased and/or (c) the purchase price to be paid for Additional Warrants is equal to the product of Additional Warrant Price multiplied by the number of Additional Warrants to be purchased.  Upon exercise of the Over-Allotment Option, the Company will become obligated to convey to the Underwriters, and, subject to the terms and conditions set forth herein, the Underwriters will become obligated to purchase the number of Additional Securities specified in such Notice of Exercise. Prior to the exercise of the Over-Allotment Option, the Lead Underwriters may cancel the Over-Allotment Option at any time prior to the expiration of the Over-Allotment Option by written notice to the Company, provided that, upon an exercise in part of the Over-Allotment Option, the Lead Underwriters may cancel the unexercised portion the Over-Allotment Option pursuant to this sentence.

(5) Delivery of the Shares and Warrants and Closing Mechanics. The Company shall deliver, or cause to be delivered, to the Lead Underwriters for the accounts of the Underwriters, the Firm Securities at the Closing Date and the Additional Securities at each Option Closing Date, against the irrevocable release of a wire transfer of immediately available funds for the amount of the Offering Price, Additional Share Price or Additional Warrant Price, as applicable, therefor. The Firm Securities and Additional Securities shall be registered in such names and denominations as the Lead Underwriter shall have requested at least one (1) full business day prior to the Closing Date or Option Closing Date, as applicable. Deliveries of the documents described in Section 6 hereof with respect to the purchase of the Securities shall be made electronically not later than 10:00 a.m. (New York City time), or at such other time or place as the Lead Underwriter and the Company may agree, on the Closing Date or each Option Closing Date, as applicable. Time shall be of the essence, and delivery at the time and place specified in this Agreement is a further condition to the obligations of the Underwriters.

Section 3 Representations and Warranties of the Company.

The Company hereby represents and warrants to each Underwriter, as of the date of this Agreement, as of the Closing Date and each Option Closing Date, if applicable, and covenants with each Underwriter, as follows:

(a)	Registration Statement and Prospectuses. The Company is a "foreign private issuer" (as defined in Rule 405 under the Securities Act), and is eligible to use Form F-10 under the Securities Act to register the offering of the Securities under the Securities Act. The Company prepared and filed with the SEC an appointment of agent for service of process upon the Company on Form F-X in conjunction with the filing of the Registration Statement. The Registration Statement and the Form F-X conform, and any further amendments to the Registration Statement or the Form F-X will conform to the requirements of the Securities Act.

(b)	Compliance with Canadian Laws and Regulations. At the time the Company filed the Canadian Prospectus, the Company was qualified in accordance with the provisions of NI 44-101 and NI 44-102 to file a short form base shelf prospectus in each of the Qualifying Jurisdictions and since such time, has been and is eligible to use the Shelf Procedures. The entering into of this Agreement will not cause the receipt for the Canadian Prospectus to no longer be effective. No cease trade order preventing or suspending the use of the Canadian Preliminary Base Prospectus or the Canadian Prospectus or preventing the distribution of the Securities has been issued and no proceeding for that purpose has been initiated or, to the knowledge of the Company, threatened, by any of the Canadian Securities Commissions; as of their respective dates, the Canadian Preliminary Base Prospectus and the Canadian Prospectus complied in all material respects with all applicable Canadian Securities Laws; each of the Canadian Securities Commissions in the Qualifying Jurisdictions has issued or is deemed to have issued receipts for the Canadian Preliminary Base Prospectus and the Canadian Prospectus. On the Closing Date and each Option Closing Date (i) the Canadian Prospectus will comply in all material respects with the Canadian Securities Laws, (ii) the U.S. Prospectus will conform with the Canadian Prospectus except for such deletions therefrom and additions thereto as are permitted or required by Form F-10 and the applicable rules and regulations of the SEC and (iii) the Canadian Prospectus or any amendment or supplement thereto constituted at the respective dates thereof, and will constitute at the Closing Date and each Option Closing Date full, true and plain disclosure of all material facts relating to the Securities, that is required to be in the Canadian Prospectus, and did not at the respective dates thereof, and will not at the Closing Date and each Option Closing Date contain a misrepresentation or an untrue statement of a material fact or omit to state a material fact required to be stated therein or necessary to make the statements therein, in the light of the circumstances under which they were made, not misleading. To its knowledge, the Company is not a "related issuer" or "connected issuer" (as those terms are defined in National Instrument 33-105 - Underwriting Conflicts of the Canadian Securities Administrators) of any of the Underwriters.

(c)	Compliance with U.S. Requirements. The Registration Statement has become effective under the Securities Act. No stop order suspending the effectiveness of the Registration Statement is in effect and no proceedings for such purpose have been instituted or are pending or, to the knowledge of the Company, are contemplated or threatened by the SEC. The U.S. Preliminary Prospectus and the U.S. Prospectus when filed complied in all material respects with the Securities Act and were identical in all material respects to the copies thereof delivered to the Underwriters for use in connection with the offer and sale of the Securities. Each of the Registration Statement and any post-effective amendment thereto, at the time it became effective and at the Closing Date and each Option Closing Date, complied and will comply in all material respects with the Securities Act and did not and will not contain any untrue statement of a material fact or omit to state a material fact required to be stated therein or necessary to make the statements therein not misleading. As of the Applicable Time, the Time of Sale Prospectus did not, and at the time of the Closing Date and each Option Closing Date, the Time of Sale Prospectus, as then amended or supplemented by the Company, if applicable, will not, contain any untrue statement of a material fact or omit to state a material fact necessary to make the statements therein, in the light of the circumstances under which they were made, not misleading. The U.S. Prospectus, as amended or supplemented, as of its date and at the Closing Date and each Option Closing Date, did not and will not contain any untrue statement of a material fact or omit to state a material fact necessary in order to make the statements therein, in the light of the circumstances under which they were made, not misleading. The representations and warranties set forth in the three immediately preceding sentences shall not apply to statements in, or omissions from, any such document made in reliance upon, and in conformity with, the Underwriter Information (as defined below). There are no agreements, contracts, arrangements or understandings (written or oral) or other documents required to be described in the Time of Sale Prospectus or the U.S. Prospectus or to be filed as exhibits to the Registration Statement which have not been described or filed as required.

(d)	Reporting Issuer and Exchange Status. The Company is a "reporting issuer" in the Qualifying Jurisdictions. The Company is in compliance in all material respects with the policies, rules and regulations of the Exchanges.

(e)	Status under the Securities Act. The Company was and is an "ineligible issuer" as defined in Rule 405 under the Securities Act at the times specified in Rules 164 and 433 under the Securities Act in connection with the offering of the Securities.

(f)	Incorporated Documents. The documents incorporated or deemed to be incorporated by reference in the Preliminary Prospectus, the Prospectuses and the Registration Statement, when they were filed with the Canadian Securities Commissions in each of the Qualifying Jurisdictions or the SEC under the Securities Act or the Exchange Act, conformed in all material respects to the requirements of the Canadian Securities Laws or U.S. Securities Laws, as applicable; and any further documents to be incorporated by reference in the Preliminary Prospectus, the Prospectuses or the Registration Statement subsequent to the effectiveness of the Registration Statement and prior to the completion of the distribution of the Shares, when such documents are so filed, will conform in all material respects to the applicable requirements of Canadian Securities Laws and U.S. Securities Laws, as applicable, and will not contain a misrepresentation or an untrue statement of a material fact or omit to state a material fact required to be stated therein or necessary to make the statements therein, in the light of the circumstances under which they were made, not misleading.

(g)	No Marketing Materials. The Company has not provided any "marketing materials" (as such term is defined in National Instrument 41-101 - General Prospectus Requirements) to any potential investors of Shares.

(h)	No Conflicts. Neither the execution of this Agreement, nor the issuance, offering or sale of the Shares, nor the consummation of any of the transactions contemplated herein and therein, nor the compliance by the Company with the terms and provisions hereof and thereof will conflict with, or will result in a breach of, any of the terms and provisions of, or has constituted or will constitute a default under, or has resulted in or will result in the creation or imposition of any lien, charge or encumbrance upon any property or assets of the Company pursuant to the terms of any agreements, contracts, arrangements or understandings (written or oral) to which the Company may be bound or to which any of the property or assets of the Company is subject, except (i) such conflicts, breaches or defaults as may have been waived, and (ii) such conflicts, breaches and defaults that would not reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect (as defined below); nor will such action result (x) in any violation of the provisions of the organizational or governing documents of the Company, or (y) in any violation of the provisions of any statute or any order, rule or regulation applicable to the Company or of any Governmental Authority having jurisdiction over the Company, except such violations that would not reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect, either individually or in the aggregate.

(i)	No Misstatement or Omission in an Issuer Free Writing Prospectus or marketing materials. Each issuer free writing prospectus, if any, and any marketing materials, as of its issue date and as of the Applicable Time, did not, does not and will not include any information that conflicted, conflicts or will conflict with the information contained in the Registration Statement or included in the Preliminary Prospectuses, the Time of Sale Prospectus and the Prospectuses, including any Incorporated Document deemed to be a part thereof that has not been superseded or modified. The foregoing sentence does not apply to statements in or omissions from any issuer free writing prospectus or any marketing materials made in reliance upon, and in conformity with, the Underwriter Information.

(j)	Reports and Documents, etc. There are no reports or information of the Company or, to the knowledge of the Company, of any third party, that in accordance with the requirements of the Canadian Securities Laws or U.S. Securities Laws must be made publicly available in connection with the offering of the Shares that have not been made publicly available as required. There are no documents of the Company or, to the knowledge of the Company, of any third party, required to be filed with the Canadian Securities Commissions in the Qualifying Jurisdictions or with the SEC in the United States in connection with the Time of Sale Prospectus, the Canadian Prospectus and the U.S. Prospectus that have not been filed as required pursuant to the Canadian Securities Laws or U.S. Securities Laws, as applicable. There are no agreements, contracts, arrangements or understandings (written or oral) or other documents of the Company or, to the knowledge of the Company, of any third party, required to be described in the Time of Sale Prospectus, the Canadian Prospectus and the U.S. Prospectus which have not been described or filed as required pursuant to the Canadian Securities Laws or U.S. Securities Laws, as applicable.

(k)	Offering Materials Furnished to Underwriters. The Company has delivered or will deliver on the Closing Date to the Lead Underwriters (or with respect to the registration statement on Form F-10 and each amendment thereto, the Time of Sale Prospectus, the U.S. Prospectus, as amended or supplemented, and any free writing prospectus, made available on EDGAR) one complete manually signed copy of the registration statement on Form F-10, each amendment thereto and each consent and certificate of experts filed as a part thereof, and conformed copies (to the extent such documents contain signatures) of the registration statement on Form F-10 and each amendment thereto, the Preliminary Prospectuses, the Time of Sale Prospectus, the Canadian Prospectus and the U.S. Prospectus, as amended or supplemented, and any free writing prospectus reviewed and consented to by the Lead Underwriters, in such quantities and at such places as the Lead Underwriters have reasonably requested for each of the Underwriters.

(l)	Firm Shares and Additional Shares; Warrants; Warrant Shares and Additional Warrant Shars The Firm Shares and the Additional Shares will, as at the Closing Date and each Option Closing Date, as applicable, have been duly authorized and allotted for issuance and the Firm Shares and the Additional Shares will, upon the full payment therefor and the issuance thereof, be validly issued as fully paid and non-assessable Common Shares. The Warrants, and the Additional Warrants will, as at the Closing Date and each Option Closing Date, as applicable, have been duly and validly created and the Warrant Shares and the Additional Warrant Shares will, as at the Closing Date and each Option Closing Date, as applicable, have been authorized and allotted for issuance and, upon the full payment therefor and the issue thereof upon exercise of the Firm Warrants and the Additional Warrants in accordance with the provisions of the certificates governing the Firm Warrants and the Additional Warrants (the "Warrant Certificates"), will be validly issued as fully paid and non-assessable Common Shares.

(m)	Corporate Action. All necessary corporate action has been taken by the Company to authorize the issuance, sale and delivery of the Firm Shares, the Firm Warrants, the Firm Warrant Shares, the Additional Shares, the Additional Warrants, and the Additional Warrant Shares on the terms set forth in this Agreement, and this Agreement and each Warrant Certificate will be a valid and binding obligation of the Company enforceable against the Company in accordance with its terms, subject to bankruptcy, insolvency, moratorium or similar laws affecting creditors' rights generally and, except as limited by the application of equitable remedies, which may be granted in the discretion of a court of competent jurisdiction, and that enforcement of the rights to indemnity and contribution set out in this Agreement may be limited by Applicable Law.

(n)	Distribution of Offering Material by the Company. The Company has not distributed and will not distribute, prior to the completion of the Underwriters' distribution of the Securities, any offering material in connection with the offering and sale of the Shares other than the Registration Statement, the Time of Sale Prospectus, the Canadian Prospectus, the U.S. Prospectus, any free writing prospectus reviewed and consented to by the Lead Underwriters on behalf of the Underwriters.

(o)	Authorization; Enforceability. The Company has full corporate right, power and authority to enter into this Agreement and perform the transactions contemplated hereby. This Agreement has been duly authorized, executed and delivered by the Company and is a legal, valid and binding agreement of the Company enforceable in accordance with its terms, except to the extent that enforceability may be limited by bankruptcy, insolvency, reorganization, moratorium or similar laws affecting creditors' rights generally and by general equitable principles.

(p)	No Material Adverse Effect. Subsequent to the respective dates as of which information is given in the Registration Statement or included or incorporated by reference in the Preliminary Prospectuses, the Time of Sale Prospectus and the Prospectuses, if any (including any document deemed incorporated by reference therein), there has not been (i) any Material Adverse Effect, (ii) any transaction which is material to the Company and the Material Subsidiaries (as defined below) taken as a whole, (iii) any obligation or liability, direct or contingent (including any off-balance sheet obligations), incurred by the Company or any Material Subsidiary, which is material to the Company and the Material Subsidiaries taken as a whole, (iv) any material change in the capital stock or outstanding long-term indebtedness of the Company or any of the Material Subsidiaries or (v) any dividend or distribution of any kind declared, paid or made on the capital stock of the Company or any Material Subsidiary, other than in each case above in the ordinary course of business or as otherwise disclosed in the Registration Statement or included or incorporated by reference in the Preliminary Prospectuses, the Time of Sale Prospectus and the Prospectuses.

(q)	Independent Accountants. , De Visser Gray LLP, who have delivered their report with respect to the audited Financial Statements (as defined below and which term as used in this Agreement includes the related notes thereto) filed with the SEC as a part of the Registration Statement and included in the Preliminary Prospectuses, the Time of Sale Prospectus, the Canadian Prospectus and the U.S. Prospectus (each, an "Applicable Prospectus" and collectively, the "Applicable Prospectuses"), are independent public, certified public or chartered accountants as required by the Securities Act, the Exchange Act and applicable Canadian Securities Laws. There has not been any "reportable event" (as that term is defined in National Instrument 51-102 Continuous Disclosure Obligations of the Canadian Securities Administrators) with , De Visser Gray LLP or any other prior auditor of the Company or any of its Material Subsidiaries. To the Company's knowledge, after due and careful inquiry, De Visser Gray LLP is not in violation of the auditor independence requirements of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002.

(r)	Enforceability of Agreements. All material agreements between the Company and third parties expressly referenced in the Registration Statement or included or incorporated by reference in the Preliminary Prospectuses, the Time of Sale Prospectus and the Prospectuses are legal, valid and binding obligations of the Company enforceable in accordance with their respective terms, except to the extent that (i) enforceability may be limited by bankruptcy, insolvency, reorganization, moratorium or similar laws affecting creditors' rights generally and by general equitable principles, and (ii) the indemnification provisions of certain agreements may be limited by Applicable Law or public policy considerations in respect thereof, and except for any other potentially unenforceable term that, individually or in the aggregate, would not reasonably be expected to be material to the Company. For the avoidance of doubt, all royalty agreements expressly pertaining to producing royalties referenced in the Registration Statement or included or incorporated by reference in the Preliminary Prospectuses, the Time of Sale Prospectus and the Prospectuses shall be considered material agreements with respect to this Section 3(r).

(s)	Financial Information. The consolidated financial statements of the Company filed with the SEC as a part of the Registration Statement or included or incorporated by reference in the Preliminary Prospectuses, the Time of Sale Prospectus and the Prospectuses, together with the related notes and schedules (the "Financial Statements"), present fairly, in all material respects, the consolidated financial position of the Company and the Material Subsidiaries as of the dates indicated and the consolidated statements of comprehensive income (loss), shareholders' equity and cash flows of the Company for the periods specified. Such Financial Statements conform in all material respects with International Financial Reporting Standards as issued by the International Accounting Standards Board ("IFRS"), applied on a consistent basis during the periods involved. The other financial and statistical data with respect to the Company and the Material Subsidiaries contained or incorporated by reference in the Registration Statement or included or incorporated by reference in the Preliminary Prospectuses, the Time of Sale Prospectus and the Prospectuses, are accurately and fairly presented in all material respects and prepared on a basis consistent with the financial statements and books and records of the Company; there are no financial statements (historical or pro forma) that are required to be included or incorporated by reference in the Registration Statement or included or incorporated by reference in the Preliminary Prospectuses, the Time of Sale Prospectus and the Prospectuses that are not included or incorporated by reference as required; the Company and the Material Subsidiaries do not have any material liabilities or obligations, direct or contingent (including any off-balance sheet obligations), not described in the Registration Statement or included or incorporated by reference in the Preliminary Prospectuses, the Time of Sale Prospectus and the Prospectuses and all disclosures contained or incorporated by reference therein; and no other financial statements are required to be set forth or to be incorporated by reference in the Registration Statement or included or incorporated by reference in the Preliminary Prospectuses, the Time of Sale Prospectus and the Prospectuses.

(t)	Statistical, Industry-Related and Market-Related Data. The statistical, industry-related and market-related data included in the Registration Statement or included or incorporated by reference in the Preliminary Prospectuses, the Time of Sale Prospectus and the Prospectuses, are based on or derived from sources that the Company reasonably believes are reliable and accurate.

(u)	Organization. The Company and each of its Material Subsidiaries are, and will be, duly organized, validly existing as a corporation and in good standing (where such concept is recognized) under the laws of their respective jurisdictions of organization. The Company and each of the Material Subsidiaries are, and will be, duly licensed or qualified as a foreign corporation for transaction of business and in good standing under the laws of each other jurisdiction in which their respective ownership or lease of property or the conduct of their respective businesses requires such license or qualification, and have all corporate power and authority necessary to own or hold their respective properties and to conduct their respective businesses as described in the Registration Statement or included or incorporated by reference in the Preliminary Prospectuses, the Time of Sale Prospectus and the Prospectuses, except where the failure to be so qualified or in good standing or have such power or authority would not, individually or in the aggregate, have a material adverse effect or would reasonably be expected to have a material adverse effect on or affecting the assets, business, operations, earnings, properties, prospects, condition (financial or otherwise), shareholders' equity or results of operations of the Company and the Material Subsidiaries taken as a whole, or prevent or materially interfere with consummation of the transactions contemplated hereby (a "Material Adverse Effect"). No acts or proceedings have been taken, instituted or, are pending for the dissolution or liquidation of the Company or any Material Subsidiary.

(v)	Subsidiaries. The subsidiaries of the Company listed in Schedule "A" hereto (individually, a "Material Subsidiary" and collectively, the "Material Subsidiaries"), include all of the Company's significant subsidiaries (as such term is defined in Rule 1-02 of Regulation S-X promulgated by the SEC). Except as set forth in the Registration Statement or included or incorporated by reference in the Preliminary Prospectuses, the Time of Sale Prospectus, the Prospectuses, and the Company owns, directly or indirectly, all of the equity interests of the Material Subsidiaries free and clear of any lien, charge, security interest, encumbrance, right of first refusal or other restriction, and all the equity interests of the Material Subsidiaries are validly issued and are fully paid, non-assessable and free of preemptive and similar rights.

(w)	Minute Books. The minute books of the Company have been made available to the Representative and Representative Counsel and such books (i) contain minutes of all material meetings and actions of the Board of Directors (including each board committee) and shareholders of the Company, and (ii) reflect all material transactions referred to in such minutes (collectively, the "Corporate Records"). There are no transactions, agreements or other actions of the Company or any of the Material Subsidiaries that are required to be recorded in the Corporate Records that are not properly approved and/or recorded in the Corporate Records.

(x)	No Violation or Default. Neither the Company nor any of the Material Subsidiaries is (i) in violation of its articles or by-laws or similar organizational documents; (ii) except as are disclosed in the Registration Statement or included or incorporated by reference in the Preliminary Prospectuses, the Time of Sale Prospectus and the Prospectuses, in violation or default, and no event has occurred that, with notice or lapse of time or both, would constitute such a violation or default, in the due performance or observance of any term, covenant or condition contained in any indenture, mortgage, deed of trust, loan agreement or other agreement or instrument to which the Company or any of the Material Subsidiaries is a party or by which the Company or any of the Material Subsidiaries is bound or to which any of the property or assets of the Company or any of the Material Subsidiaries are subject; or (iii) except as disclosed in the Registration Statement or included or incorporated by reference in the Preliminary Prospectuses, the Time of Sale Prospectus and the Prospectuses, in violation of any Applicable Law, except in the case of each of clauses (ii) and (iii) above, for any such violation or default that would not, individually or in the aggregate, have a Material Adverse Effect. To the Company's knowledge, no other party under any material agreements, contracts, arrangements or understandings (written or oral) to which it or any of the Material Subsidiaries is a party is in violation or default in any respect thereunder where such violation or default would have a Material Adverse Effect.

(y)	Disclosure Controls. The Company has developed disclosure controls and procedures that will comply in all material respects with Rule 13a-15 or 15d-15 under the Exchange Act Regulations, and such controls and procedures will be effective to ensure that all material information concerning the Company will be made known on a timely basis to the individuals responsible for the preparation of the Company's Exchange Act filings and other public disclosure documents. The Company is, and at the Applicable Time and on the Closing Date will be, in compliance with the provisions of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act applicable to it, and has implemented or will implement such programs and has taken reasonable steps to ensure the Company's future compliance (not later than the relevant statutory and regulatory deadlines therefor) with all of the provisions of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act. The Company is in the process of establishing systems of "internal control over financial reporting" (as defined under Rules 13a-15 and 15d-15 under the Exchange Act Regulations) that will comply in all material respects with the requirements of the Exchange Act and have been designed by, or under the supervision of, their respective principal executive and principal financial officers, or persons performing similar functions, to provide reasonable assurance regarding the reliability of financial reporting and the preparation of financial statements for external purposes in accordance with IFRS, including, but not limited to, internal accounting controls sufficient to provide reasonable assurance that (i) transactions are executed in accordance with management's general or specific authorizations; (ii) transactions are recorded as necessary to permit preparation of financial statements in conformity with IFRS and to maintain asset accountability; (iii) access to assets is permitted only in accordance with management's general or specific authorization; and (iv) the recorded accountability for assets is compared with the existing assets at reasonable intervals and appropriate action is taken with respect to any differences. Except as disclosed in the Registration Statement or included or incorporated by reference in the Preliminary Prospectuses, the Time of Sale Prospectus, the Prospectuses, the Company is not aware of any material weaknesses in its internal controls. To the Company's knowledge, the Company's auditors and the Audit Committee of the Board of Directors of the Company have been advised of: (i) all significant deficiencies and material weaknesses in the design or operation of internal controls over financial reporting which are known to the Company's management and that have adversely affected or are reasonably likely to adversely affect the Company' ability to record, process, summarize and report financial information; and (ii) any fraud known to the Company's management, whether or not material, that involves management or other employees who have a significant role in the Company's internal controls over financial reporting.

(z)	Capitalization. The issued and outstanding Common Shares have been validly issued, are fully paid and non-assessable and are not subject to any preemptive rights, rights of first refusal or similar rights. The Company has an authorized, issued and outstanding capitalization as set forth in the Registration Statement or included or incorporated by reference in the Preliminary Prospectuses, the Time of Sale Prospectus and the Prospectuses as of the dates referred to therein (other than the grant of additional options or other equity awards under the Company's existing equity-based incentive plan, or changes in the number of outstanding Common Shares of the Company due to the issuance of shares upon the exercise or conversion of securities exercisable for, or convertible into, Common Shares outstanding on the date hereof) and such authorized capital stock conforms in all material respects to the description thereof set forth in the Registration Statement or included or incorporated by reference in the Preliminary Prospectuses, the Time of Sale Prospectus and the Prospectuses. The description of the securities of the Company in the Registration Statement or included or incorporated by reference in the Preliminary Prospectuses, the Time of Sale Prospectus and the Prospectuses is complete and accurate in all material respects. Except as disclosed in or contemplated by the Registration Statement or included or incorporated by reference in the Preliminary Prospectuses, the Time of Sale Prospectus and the Prospectuses, as of the date referred to therein, the Company does not have outstanding any options to purchase, or any rights or warrants to subscribe for, or any securities or obligations convertible into, or exchangeable for, or any contracts or commitments to issue or sell, any Common Shares or other securities.

(aa)	No Applicable Registration or Other Similar Rights. There are no persons with registration or other similar rights to have any equity or debt securities registered or qualified for sale under the Registration Statement or the Canadian Prospectus or included in the offering contemplated by this Agreement who have not waived such rights in writing (including electronically) prior to the execution of this Agreement.

(bb)	No Consents Required. No consent, approval, authorization, order, registration or qualification of or with Governmental Authority is required for the execution, delivery and performance by the Company of this Agreement, the issuance and sale by the Company of the Shares, except for (i) the qualification of the Shares for distribution in the United States and in Canada; and (ii) such consents, approvals, authorizations, orders and registrations or qualifications as may be required under applicable U.S. federal and state securities laws or by the bylaws and rules of the Financial Industry Regulatory Authority, Inc. ("FINRA") or the SEC in connection with the sale of the Shares by the Underwriters.

(cc)	No Preferential Rights. Except as set forth in the Registration Statement or included or incorporated by reference in the Preliminary Prospectuses, the Time of Sale Prospectus and the Prospectuses, (i) and except pursuant to options to purchase Common Shares pursuant to outstanding options, performance share units, restricted share units, warrants or convertible debentures, no person, as such term is defined in Rule 1-02 of Regulation S-X promulgated under the Securities Act (each, a "Person"), has the right, contractual or otherwise, to cause the Company to issue or sell to such Person any Common Shares or other securities of the Company, (ii) the Company has not granted to any Person any preemptive rights, resale rights, rights of first refusal, or any other rights (whether pursuant to a "poison pill" provision or otherwise) to purchase any Common Shares or other securities of the Company, (iii) no Person has the right to act as an underwriter or as a financial advisor to the Company in connection with the offer and sale of the Shares, and (iv) no Person has the right, contractual or otherwise, to require the Company to register under the Securities Act or qualify for distribution under Canadian Securities Laws any Common Shares or other securities of the Company, or to include any such Common Shares or other securities in the Registration Statement or included or incorporated by reference in the Preliminary Prospectuses, the Time of Sale Prospectus and the Prospectuses, whether as a result of the filing or effectiveness of the Registration Statement, the Prospectuses (or documents incorporated by reference therein) or the sale of the Securities as contemplated thereby or otherwise.

(dd)	Forward-Looking Information. No forward-looking statement (within the meaning of Section 27A of the Securities Act and Section 21E of the Exchange Act and no forward-looking information within the meaning of Canadian Securities Laws contained or incorporated by reference in the Registration Statement, the Prospectuses or the Time of Sale Prospectuses has been made or reaffirmed without a reasonable basis or has been disclosed other than in good faith.

(ee)	Transfer Agent. Computershare Investor Services Inc. has been duly appointed as registrar and transfer agent for the Common Shares.

(ff)	No Litigation. There are no legal, governmental or regulatory actions, suits or proceedings pending, nor, to the Company's knowledge, any legal, governmental or regulatory audits or investigations, to which the Company or a Subsidiary is a party or to which any property of the Company or any of the Material Subsidiaries is the subject that, individually or in the aggregate, if determined adversely to the Company or any of the Material Subsidiaries, could reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect or materially and adversely affect the ability of the Company to perform its obligations under this Agreement. Except as disclosed in the Registration Statement or included or incorporated by reference in the Preliminary Prospectuses, the Time of Sale Prospectus and the Prospectuses, to the Company's knowledge, no such actions, suits or proceedings are threatened or contemplated by any Governmental Authority or threatened by others; and (i) there are no current or pending audits or investigations, actions, suits or proceedings by or before any Governmental Authority that are required under the Securities Act or Canadian Securities Laws to be described in the Registration Statement or included or incorporated by reference in the Preliminary Prospectuses, the Time of Sale Prospectus and the Prospectuses that are not so described; and (ii) there are no agreements, contracts, arrangements or understandings (written or oral) or other documents that are required under the Securities Act to be filed as exhibits to the Registration Statement that are not so filed.

(gg)	Proposed Acquisition. Except as described in the Registration Statement or included or incorporated by reference in the Preliminary Prospectuses, the Time of Sale Prospectus and the Prospectuses, there are no material agreements, contracts, arrangements or understandings (written or oral) with any persons relating to the acquisition or proposed acquisition by the Company or its Material Subsidiaries of any material interest in any business (or part of a business) or corporation, nor are there any other specific contracts or agreements (written or oral) in respect of any such matters in contemplation.

(hh)	Reserved.

(ii)	Market Capitalization. At the time the Registration Statement originally became effective, the Company met the then applicable requirements for the use of Form F-10 under the Securities Act.

(jj)	No Material Defaults. Neither the Company nor any of the Material Subsidiaries has defaulted on any installment on indebtedness for borrowed money or on any rental on one or more long-term leases, which defaults, individually or in the aggregate, would have a Material Adverse Effect. The Company has not filed a report pursuant to Section 13(a) or 15(d) of the Exchange Act since the Company's Registration Statement on Form 8-A with respect to the Common Shares became effective, indicating that it (i) has failed to pay any dividend or sinking fund installment on preferred shares or (ii) has defaulted on any installment on indebtedness for borrowed money or on any rental on one or more long-term leases, which defaults, individually or in the aggregate, would have a Material Adverse Effect.

(kk)	Certain Market Activities. Neither the Company, nor any of the Material Subsidiaries, nor to the knowledge of the Company any of their respective directors or officers has taken, directly or indirectly, any action designed, or that has constituted or might reasonably be expected to cause or result in, under the Exchange Act, Canadian Securities Laws or otherwise, the stabilization, maintenance or manipulation of the price of any security of the Company to facilitate the sale or resale of the Shares.

(ll)	Title to Assets. The Company and the Material Subsidiaries have good and marketable title to any real property owned by them that is material to the business of the Company or such Material Subsidiary and good and valid title to all personal property owned by them described in the Registration Statement or included or incorporated by reference in the Preliminary Prospectuses, the Time of Sale Prospectus or the Prospectuses as being owned by them that is material to the business of the Company or such Material Subsidiary, in each case free and clear of all liens, encumbrances and claims, except for those liens, encumbrances or claims that (i) do not materially affect the value of such property and do not materially interfere with the use made and proposed to be made of such property by the Company and any of the Material Subsidiaries, (ii) would not individually or in the aggregate, have a Material Adverse Effect or (iii) are for the payment of federal, state, provincial or other taxes, (A) the payment of which is neither delinquent nor subject to penalties or (B) that are being contested in good faith and for which the Company has established reserves in accordance with IFRS.

(mm)	Reserved.

(nn)	Taxes. The Company and each of the Material Subsidiaries have filed all federal, state, provincial, local and foreign tax returns which have been required to be filed and paid all taxes shown thereon through the date hereof, to the extent that such taxes have become due and are not being contested in good faith, except where the failure to so file or pay would not have a Material Adverse Effect. Except as otherwise disclosed in or contemplated by the Registration Statement or included or incorporated by reference in the Preliminary Prospectuses, the Time of Sale Prospectus and the Prospectuses, no tax deficiency has been determined adversely to the Company or any of the Material Subsidiaries which has had, individually or in the aggregate, a Material Adverse Effect. The Company has no knowledge of any federal, state, provincial or other governmental tax deficiency, penalty or assessment which has been or might be asserted or threatened against it which would have a Material Adverse Effect.

(oo)	No Reliance. The Company has not relied upon the Underwriters or legal counsel for the Underwriters for any legal, tax or accounting advice in connection with the offering and sale of the Securities.

(pp)	Investment Company Act. Neither the Company nor any of the Material Subsidiaries is or, after giving effect to the offering and sale of the Securities and the application of the proceeds thereof as described in the Registration Statement or included or incorporated by reference in the Preliminary Prospectuses, the Time of Sale Prospectus and the Prospectuses, will be required to register as an "investment company" or an entity "controlled" by an "investment company," as such terms are defined in the Investment Company Act of 1940, as amended.

(qq)	ERISA. The Company does not have a material employee benefit plan, within the meaning of Section 3(3) of the Employee Retirement Income Security Act of 1974, as amended.

(rr)	Company is not a "Controlled Foreign Corporation". As of the date hereof, the Company is not a "controlled foreign corporation," as such term is defined in the Internal Revenue Code of 1986, as amended (the "Code"), and does not expect to become a controlled foreign corporation in the foreseeable future.

(ss)	Insurance. The Company and each of the Material Subsidiaries carry, or are covered by, insurance in such amounts and covering such risks as the Company and each of the Material Subsidiaries reasonably believe are adequate for the conduct of their properties and as is customary for companies engaged in similar businesses in similar industries.

(tt)	No Price Stabilization or Manipulation; Compliance with Regulation M. The Company has not taken, nor will the Company take, directly or indirectly, any action designed to or that might be reasonably expected to cause or result in stabilization or manipulation of the price of the Common Shares, as applicable, or any other "reference security" (as defined in Rule 100 of Regulation M under the Exchange Act ("Regulation M")) whether to facilitate the sale or resale of the Shares, as applicable, or otherwise, and has taken no action which would directly or indirectly violate Regulation M.

(uu)	Working Capital. To the Company's knowledge and taking into account the available working capital and the net proceeds receivable by the Company following the sale of the Shares, the Company has sufficient working capital for its present requirements that is for a period of at least twelve (12) months from the date of the Prospectuses.

(vv)	FINRA Matters. All of the information provided to the Underwriters or to counsel for the Underwriters by the Company and, to the knowledge of the Company, its officers and directors and the holders of any securities (debt or equity) or options to acquire any securities of the Company in connection with letters, filings or other supplemental information provided to FINRA pursuant to FINRA Conduct Rule 5110, 5121 or 5190 is true, complete and correct in all material aspects.

(ww)	Finder's Fees. Neither the Company nor any of the Material Subsidiaries has incurred any liability for any finder's fees, brokerage commissions or similar payments in connection with the transactions herein contemplated, except as may otherwise exist with respect to the Underwriters pursuant to this Agreement.

(xx)	Broker/Dealer Relationships. Neither the Company nor any of the Material Subsidiaries or any related entities (i) is required to register as a "broker" or "dealer" in accordance with the provisions of the Exchange Act or (ii) directly or indirectly through one or more intermediaries, controls or is a "person associated with a member" or "associated person of a member" (within the meaning set forth in the FINRA Manual).

(yy)	Dividend Restrictions. Except as may be restricted by Applicable Law, no Material Subsidiary is prohibited or restricted, directly or indirectly, from paying dividends to the Company, or from making any other distribution with respect to such Material Subsidiaries' equity securities or from repaying to the Company or any other Material Subsidiaries any amounts that may from time to time become due under any loans or advances to such Material Subsidiaries from the Company or from transferring any property or assets to the Company or to any other Material Subsidiaries.

(zz)	No Improper Practices. (i) Neither the Company nor, to the Company's knowledge, the Material Subsidiaries, nor to the Company's knowledge, any of their respective directors or officers has, in the past five years, made any unlawful contributions to any candidate for any political office (or failed fully to disclose any contribution in violation of Applicable Law) or made any contribution or other payment to any official of, or candidate for, any federal, state, provincial, municipal, or foreign office or other person charged with similar public or quasi-public duty in violation of any Applicable Law or of the character required to be disclosed in the Registration Statement or included or incorporated by reference in the Preliminary Prospectuses, the Time of Sale Prospectus and the Prospectuses; (ii) no relationship, direct or indirect, exists between or among the Company or, to the Company's knowledge, any Material Subsidiary or any affiliate of any of them, on the one hand, and the directors, officers and shareholders of the Company or, to the Company's knowledge, any Material Subsidiary, on the other hand, that is required by the Securities Act or Canadian Securities Laws to be described in the Registration Statement or included or incorporated by reference in the Preliminary Prospectuses, the Time of Sale Prospectus and the Prospectuses that is not so described; (iii) no relationship, direct or indirect, exists between or among the Company or any Material Subsidiary or any affiliate of them, on the one hand, and the directors, officers, or shareholders of the Company or, to the Company's knowledge, any Material Subsidiary, on the other hand, that is required by the rules of FINRA (or Canadian equivalent thereof) to be described in the Registration Statement or included or incorporated by reference in the Preliminary Prospectuses, the Time of Sale Prospectus and the Prospectuses that is not so described; (iv) except as described in the Prospectuses, there are no material outstanding loans or advances or material guarantees of indebtedness by the Company or, to the Company's knowledge, any Material Subsidiary to or for the benefit of any of their respective officers or directors or any of the members of the families of any of them; and (v) the Company has not offered, or caused any placement agent to offer, Common Shares or to make any payment of funds to any person with the intent to influence unlawfully (A) a customer or supplier of the Company or any Material Subsidiary to alter the customer's or supplier's level or type of business with the Company or any Material Subsidiary or (B) a trade journalist or publication to write or publish favorable information about the Company or any Material Subsidiary or any of their respective products or services, and, (vi) neither the Company nor any Material Subsidiary nor, to the Company's knowledge, any director, officer, employee or agent of the Company or any Material Subsidiary has made any payment of funds of the Company or any Material Subsidiary or received or retained any funds in violation of any Applicable Law (including, without limitation, the Foreign Corrupt Practices Act of 1977 and the Corruption of Foreign Public Officials Act (Canada)).

(aaa)	Environmental Laws. To the best of the knowledge of the Company and except as set forth in the Prospectuses, the Company and the Material Subsidiaries are in compliance in all material respects with all applicable federal, provincial, municipal and local laws, statutes, ordinances, bylaws and regulations and orders, directives and decisions rendered by any ministry, department or administrative or regulatory agency (the "Environmental Laws") applicable to the Company or any Material Subsidiary and relating to the protection of the environment, occupational health and safety or the processing, use, treatment, storage, disposal, discharge, transport or handling of any pollutants, contaminants, chemicals or industrial, toxic or hazardous wastes or substance (the "Hazardous Substances").

(bbb)	Operations. The operations of the Company and the Material Subsidiaries are and have been conducted at all times in compliance with applicable financial record keeping and reporting requirements of the Proceeds of Crime (Money Laundering) and Terrorist Financing Act (Canada), the Corruption of Foreign Public Officials Act (Canada) and applicable rules and regulations thereunder, and the money laundering statutes of all applicable jurisdictions, the rules and regulations thereunder and any related or similar applicable rules, regulations or guidelines, issued, administered or enforced by any Governmental Authority (collectively, the "Money Laundering Laws"); and no action, suit or proceeding by or before any court or Governmental Authority involving the Company or any of the Material Subsidiaries with respect to the Money Laundering Laws is pending or, to the knowledge of the Company, threatened.

(ccc)	Sanctions. (i) The Company represents that, neither the Company nor any of the Material Subsidiaries (collectively, the "Entity") nor, to the Company's knowledge, any director, officer, employee, agent, affiliate or representative of the Company, is a government, individual, or entity (in this paragraph (ccc), "Member") that is, or is owned or controlled by a Member that is:

(A)	the subject of any sanctions administered or enforced by the U.S. Department of Treasury's Office of Foreign Assets Control, the United Nations Security Council, the European Union, Her Majesty's Treasury, the Office of the Superintendent of Financial Institutions (Canada), or pursuant to the Special Economic Measures Act (Canada) or other relevant sanctions authority or Applicable Law (collectively, "Sanctions"), nor

(B)	located, organized or resident in a country or territory that is the subject of Sanctions (including, without limitation, Burma/Myanmar, Cuba, Iran, Libya, North Korea, Russia, Sudan, Syria, Ukraine and Zimbabwe).

(ii)	The Company represents and covenants that it will not, directly or indirectly, use the proceeds of the offering, or lend, contribute or otherwise make available such proceeds to any subsidiary, joint venture partner or other Member:

(A)	to fund or facilitate any activities or business of or with any Member or in any country or territory that, at the time of such funding or facilitation, is the subject of Sanctions; or

(B)	in any other manner that will result in a violation of Sanctions by any Member (including any Member participating in the offering, whether as underwriter, advisor, investor or otherwise).

(iii)	The Company represents and covenants that, except as detailed in the Registration Statement or included or incorporated by reference in the Preliminary Prospectuses, the Time of Sale Prospectus and the Prospectuses, for the past 5 years, it has not knowingly engaged in, is not now knowingly engaged in, and will not engage in, any dealings or transactions with any Member, or in any country or territory, that at the time of the dealing or transaction is or was the subject of Sanctions.

(ddd)	Certification of Disclosure. There has been no failure on the part of the Company or any of the Company's directors or officers, in their capacities as such, to comply in all material respects with any applicable provisions of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act, National Instrument 52-109 (Certification of Disclosure in Issuers' Annual and Interim Filings) ("NI 52-109") and the rules and regulations promulgated thereunder. Each of the principal executive officer and the principal financial officer of the Company (or each former principal executive officer of the Company and each former principal financial officer of the Company as applicable) and each certifying officer of the Company (or each former certifying officer of the Company and each former certifying officer of the Company as applicable) has made all applicable certifications required by Sections 302 and 906 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act, if any, with respect to all reports, schedules, forms, statements and other documents required to be filed by it or furnished by it to the SEC and as required to be made and filed by NI 52-109. For purposes of the preceding sentence, "principal executive officer" and "principal financial officer" shall have the meanings given to such terms in the Sarbanes-Oxley Act and "certifying officer" shall have the meanings given to such term in NI 52-109.

(eee)	Filings. The Company has filed all documents or information required to be filed by it under Canadian Securities Laws, U.S. Securities Laws, and the rules, regulations and policies of the Exchanges, except where the failure to file such documents or information will not have a Material Adverse Effect, either individually or in the aggregate; all material change reports, annual information forms, financial statements, management proxy circulars and other documents filed by or on behalf of the Company with the Exchanges, the SEC and the Canadian Securities Commissions, as of its date, did not contain any untrue statement of a material fact or omit to state a material fact required to be stated therein or necessary to make the statements therein, in light of the circumstances under which they were made, not misleading and did not contain a misrepresentation at the time at which it was filed; the Company has not filed any confidential material change report or any document requesting confidential treatment with any Governmental Authority that at the date hereof remains confidential. To the Company's knowledge, all required filings have been made with the appropriate Governmental Authorities in the Province of British Columbia in a timely fashion under the Business Corporations Act (British Columbia), except for such filings where the failure to file would not have a Material Adverse Effect, either individually or in the aggregate.

(fff)	Due Diligence Matters. To the knowledge of the Company, all documents and information delivered and provided by or on behalf of the Company to the Underwriters as a part of their due diligence in connection with the Offering were complete and accurate in all material respects.

(ggg)	Cybersecurity. Except as disclosed in the Registration Statement or included or incorporated by reference in the Preliminary Prospectuses, the Time of Sale Prospectus and the Prospectuses, (i) there has been no security breach or other compromise of or relating to any of the Company's information technology and computer systems, networks, hardware, software, data (including the data of their respective customers, employees, suppliers, vendors and any third party data maintained by or on behalf of them), equipment or technology (collectively, "IT Systems and Data") and (y) the Company has not been notified of, and have no knowledge of any event or condition that would reasonably be expected to result in, any security breach or other compromise to their IT Systems and Data; and (ii) to the knowledge of the Company, the Company is presently in compliance with all applicable laws or statutes and all judgments, orders, rules and regulations of any court or arbitrator or governmental or regulatory authority, internal policies and contractual obligations relating to the privacy and security of IT Systems and Data and to the protection of such IT Systems and Data from unauthorized use, access, misappropriation or modification, except as would not, in the case of this clause (ii), individually or in the aggregate, have a Material Adverse Effect.

(hhh)	Exchange Registration. The Common Shares are registered pursuant to Section 12(b) of the Exchange Act and are accepted for trading on the Nasdaq Capital Market under the symbol "ADUR" and the CSE under the symbol "ACT," and the Company has taken no action designed to terminate the registration of the Common Shares under the Exchange Act or delisting the Common Shares from either of the Exchanges, nor, except as disclosed in the Registration Statement or included or incorporated by reference in the Preliminary Prospectuses, the Time of Sale Prospectus and the Prospectuses, has the Company received any notification that the SEC, the Canadian Securities Commissions or either of the Exchanges is contemplating terminating such registration or listing. Except as disclosed in the Registration Statement or included or incorporated by reference in the Preliminary Prospectuses, the Time of Sale Prospectus and the Prospectuses, the Company has complied in all material respects with the applicable requirements of the Exchanges for maintenance of inclusion of the Common Shares thereon. The Company has obtained all necessary consents, approvals, authorizations or orders of, or filing, notification or registration with, the Exchanges, the SEC and the Canadian Securities Commissions, where applicable, required for the listing and trading of the Shares, subject only to satisfying their standard listing and maintenance requirements. The Company has no reason to believe that it will not in the foreseeable future continue to be in compliance with all such listing and maintenance requirements of each Exchange.

In this Agreement, a reference to "knowledge" of the Company, means the knowledge of Ofer Vicus, Executive Chair and Chief Executive Officer of the Company, and Mena Beshay, Chief Financial Officer of the Company, in each case, after reasonable inquiry.

Any certificate signed by any officer on behalf of the Company or any of the Material Subsidiaries and delivered to the Underwriters or counsel for the Underwriters in connection with the offering of the Shares shall be deemed to be a representation and warranty by the Company or Material Subsidiaries, as the case may be, as to matters covered thereby, to each Underwriter.

The Company acknowledges that the Underwriters and, for purposes of the opinions to be delivered pursuant to Section 6 hereof, counsel to the Company and counsel to the Underwriters will rely upon the accuracy and truthfulness of the foregoing representations and hereby consents to such reliance.

Section 4 Certain Covenants of the Company.

The Company further covenants and agrees with each Underwriter as follows:

(a)	Delivery of Registration Statement, Time of Sale Prospectus and Prospectuses. To the extent not available on EDGAR as it relates to the Registration Statement, the Time of Sale Prospectus, the U.S. Prospectus and any supplements and amendments thereto, the Company shall furnish and deliver to the Underwriters, in such cities as the Underwriters may reasonably and lawfully request without charge, as soon as practicable after the Registration Statement becomes effective (as to the U.S. Prospectus) or after the filing thereof (as to the Canadian Prospectus), and during the period mentioned in Section 4(e) or Section 4(f) below, as many commercial copies, or originally signed versions, of the Time of Sale Prospectus, the Canadian Prospectus, the U.S. Prospectus and any supplements and amendments thereto or to the Registration Statement as the Lead Underwriter on behalf of the Underwriters may reasonably request for the purposes contemplated by the Securities Act and the Canadian Securities Laws. As used herein, the term "Prospectus Delivery Period" means such period of time after the first date of the public offering of the Shares and ending on the completion of the distribution of the offering of the Securities, during which time a preliminary prospectus, preliminary prospectus supplement or a prospectus relating to the Securities is required by applicable Canadian Securities Laws or U.S. Securities Laws to be delivered (or required to be delivered but for Rule 172 under the Securities Act) in connection with sales of the Securities by any Underwriter or dealer.

(b)	Lead Underwriter's Review of Proposed Amendments and Supplements. Prior to amending or supplementing the Registration Statement, the Time of Sale Prospectus, the Canadian Prospectus or the U.S. Prospectus (including any amendment or supplement through incorporation by reference of any document), the Company shall furnish to the Lead Underwriter for review, a reasonable amount of time prior to the proposed time of filing or use thereof, a copy of each such proposed amendment or supplement, and the Company shall not file or use any such proposed amendment or supplement without the Lead Underwriter's consent which shall not be unreasonably delayed, conditioned or withheld.

(c)	Free Writing Prospectuses. The Company shall furnish to the Lead Underwriter for review, a reasonable amount of time prior to the proposed time of filing or use thereof, a copy of each proposed free writing prospectus or any amendment or supplement thereto to be prepared by or on behalf of, used by, or referred to by the Company and the Company shall not file, use or refer to any proposed free writing prospectus or any amendment or supplement thereto without the Lead Underwriters' consent which shall not be unreasonably delayed, conditioned or withheld. The Company shall furnish to each Underwriter, without charge, as many copies of any free writing prospectus prepared by or on behalf of, or used by, the Company as such Underwriter may reasonably request. If during the Prospectus Delivery Period there occurred or occurs an event or development as a result of which any free writing prospectus prepared by or on behalf of, used by, or referred to by the Company conflicted or would conflict with the information contained in the Registration Statement or included or would include an untrue statement of a material fact or, omitted or would omit to state a material fact necessary in order to make the statements therein, in the light of the circumstances prevailing at that subsequent time, not misleading, the Company shall promptly amend or supplement such free writing prospectus to eliminate or correct such conflict or so that the statements in such free writing prospectus as so amended or supplemented will not include an untrue statement of a material fact or, omit to state a material fact necessary in order to make the statements therein, in the light of the circumstances prevailing at such subsequent time, not misleading, as the case may be; provided, however, that prior to amending or supplementing any such free writing prospectus, the Company shall furnish to the Lead Underwriter for review, a reasonable amount of time prior to the proposed time of filing or use thereof, a copy of such proposed amended or supplemented free writing prospectus and the Company shall not file, use or refer to any such amended or supplemented free writing prospectus without the Lead Underwriter's consent which shall not be unreasonably delayed conditioned or withheld.

(d)	Filing of Underwriter Free Writing Prospectuses. The Company shall not take any action that would result in an Underwriter or the Company being required to file with the SEC pursuant to Rule 433(d) under the Securities Act a free writing prospectus prepared by or on behalf of the Underwriter that the Underwriter otherwise would not have been required to file thereunder.

(e)	Amendments and Supplements to Time of Sale Prospectus. If any time prior to the Closing Date any event shall occur or condition shall exist as a result of which the Time of Sale Prospectus, as amended or supplemented, would include an untrue statement of a material fact or omit to state a material fact necessary in order to make the statements therein, in the light of the circumstances when delivered to a prospective purchaser, not misleading, or if, in the reasonable opinion of counsel for the Company or Underwriters, it is necessary to amend or supplement the Time of Sale Prospectus to comply with Applicable Law, including the Securities Act, the Company shall (subject to Section 4(b) and Section 4(c)) forthwith prepare, file with the SEC and furnish, at its own expense, to the Underwriters and to any dealer upon request, either amendments or supplements to the Time of Sale Prospectus so that the statements in the Time of Sale Prospectus as so amended or supplemented will not include an untrue statement of a material fact or omit to state a material fact necessary in order to make the statements therein, in the light of the circumstances when delivered to a prospective purchaser, not misleading, or so that the Time of Sale Prospectus, as amended or supplemented, will comply with Applicable Law including the Securities Act and the Canadian Securities Laws.

(f)	Securities Act Compliance. The Company will prepare the Canadian Prospectus Supplement and the U.S. Prospectus Supplement in a form approved by the Lead Underwriter and (i) will file the Canadian Prospectus Supplement with the Principal Regulator in accordance with the Shelf Procedures as soon as practicably possible, and in any event, not later than 8:00 p.m. Eastern time on the second business day following the date hereof and (ii) will file the U.S. Prospectus Supplement with the SEC not later than the SEC's close of business on the first business day following the day on which the filing of the Canadian Prospectus Supplement is made with the Principal Regulator. After the date of this Agreement, the Company shall promptly advise the Lead Underwriter in writing (i) of the receipt of any comments of, or requests for additional or supplemental information or other communication from, any Canadian Commission or the SEC with respect to the Canadian Prospectus or the Registration Statement, (ii) of any request by any Canadian Commission to amend or supplement the Canadian Prospectus or for additional information or of any request by the SEC to amend the Registration Statement or to amend or supplement the U.S. Prospectus or for additional information, (iii) of the time and date of any filing of any post-effective amendment to the Registration Statement or any amendment or supplement to the Preliminary Prospectuses, the Time of Sale Prospectus, any free writing prospectus or the Prospectuses, (iv) of the time and date that any post-effective amendment to the Registration Statement becomes effective, (v) of the issuance by the SEC or any Canadian Commission, as applicable, of any stop order suspending the effectiveness of the Registration Statement, the U.S. Prospectus or the Canadian Prospectus or any post-effective amendment thereto or any order directed at any document incorporated by reference in the Registration Statement, the U.S. Prospectus or the Canadian Prospectus or any amendment or supplement thereto or any order preventing or suspending the use of the Preliminary Prospectus, the Time of Sale Prospectus, any free writing prospectus, any marketing materials, the U.S. Prospectus or the Canadian Prospectus or any amendment or supplement thereto or any post-effective amendment to the Registration Statement, or the suspension of the qualification of the Shares for sale in any jurisdiction, or of any proceedings to remove, suspend or terminate from listing or quotation the Common Shares from the Exchanges, or of the threatening or initiation of any proceedings for any of such purposes, and (vi) of the issuance by any Governmental Authority of any order having the effect of ceasing or suspending the distribution of the Shares, or of the institution or, to the knowledge of the Company, threatening of any proceedings for any such purpose. If the SEC or any Canadian Commission shall enter any such stop order at any time, the Company will use best efforts to obtain the lifting of such order at the earliest possible moment.

(g)	Amendments and Supplements to the Prospectuses and Other Securities Act Matters. The Company will comply with the U.S. Securities Laws and the Canadian Securities Laws so as to permit the completion of the distribution of the Shares during the Prospectus Delivery Period as contemplated in this Agreement and the Prospectuses. If any event shall occur or condition exist as a result of which it is necessary to amend or supplement the Prospectuses so that the Prospectuses do not include a misrepresentation or an untrue statement of a material fact or omit to state a material fact necessary in order to make the statements therein, in the light of the circumstances when the U.S. Prospectus or the Canadian Prospectus is delivered to a purchaser, not misleading, or if during the Prospectus Delivery Period in the reasonable opinion of the Company, Lead Underwriter or counsel for the Company or Underwriters it is otherwise necessary to amend or supplement the Prospectuses to comply with U.S. Securities Laws or Canadian Securities Laws, the Company agrees (subject to Section 4(b) and Section 4(c)) to promptly prepare, file with the SEC and the Canadian Securities Commissions and furnish at its own expense to the Underwriters and to dealers, amendments or supplements to the Prospectuses so that the statements in the Prospectuses as so amended or supplemented will not include a misrepresentation or an untrue statement of a material fact or omit to state a material fact necessary in order to make the statements therein, in the light of the circumstances when the U.S. Prospectus or the Canadian Prospectus is delivered to a purchaser, not be misleading or so that the Prospectuses, as amended or supplemented, will comply with the U.S. Securities Laws and the Canadian Securities Laws, as applicable. Neither the Lead Underwriters' consent to, nor delivery of, any such amendment or supplement shall constitute a waiver of any of the Company's obligations under Section 4(b) or Section 4(c).

(h)	Reserved.

(i)	Exchange Submission. The Company shall file a Listing of Additional Shares Notification Form with the Nasdaq with respect to the offering contemplated hereby and post a Form 8 Notice of Proposed Prospectus Offering with respect to the offering contemplated hereby with the CSE.

(j)	Blue Sky Compliance. The Company shall cooperate with the Lead Underwriter and counsel for the Underwriters to qualify or register the Securities for sale under (or obtain exemptions from the application of) U.S. Securities Laws, Canadian Securities Laws, or other foreign laws of jurisdictions designated by the Lead Underwriters, shall comply with such laws and shall continue such qualifications, registrations and exemptions in effect so long as required for the distribution of the Securities. The Company shall not be required to qualify as a foreign corporation or to take any action that would subject it to general service of process in any jurisdiction in which it is not presently qualified or where it would be subject to taxation as a foreign corporation (except service of process with respect to the offering and sale of the Securities). The Company will advise the Lead Underwriters promptly of the suspension of the qualification or registration of (or any exemption relating to) the Securities for offering, sale or trading in any jurisdiction or any initiation or threat of any proceeding for any such purpose, and in the event of the issuance of any order suspending such qualification, registration or exemption, the Company shall use its best efforts to obtain the withdrawal thereof at the earliest possible moment.

(k)	Use of Proceeds. The Company shall apply the net proceeds from the sale of the Securities and the Additional Shares sold by it in the manner described under the caption "Use of Proceeds" in the Time of Sale Prospectus.

(l)	Transfer Agent. From the date hereof until the final Option Closing Date, the Company shall maintain, at its expense, its current registrar and transfer agent for the Shares.

(m)	Earnings Statement. The Company will timely file such reports pursuant to the Exchange Act as are necessary in order to make generally available to its securityholders as soon as practicable an earnings statement for the purposes of, and to provide to the Underwriters the benefits contemplated by, the last paragraph of Section 11(a) of the Securities Act.

(n)	Periodic Reporting Obligations. During the period when the U.S. Prospectus is required to be delivered under the Securities Act, the Company shall file, on a timely basis, with the SEC and Nasdaq all reports and documents required to be filed under the Exchange Act.

(o)	Agreement Not to Issue, Offer or Sell Additional Shares. The Company acknowledges and agrees that Section 3.18 Lock-Up Agreements of that certain underwriting agreement, dated November 6, 2024, by and between the Company and the underwriters thereto, including the Representative, shall continue to remain valid and ongoing until the relevant expiration dates as specified therein in Sections 3.18.1 and 3.18.2.

(p)	Investment Limitation. The Company shall not invest or otherwise use the proceeds received by the Company from its sale of the Firm Shares and Additional Shares in such a manner as would require the Company or any of its Material Subsidiaries to register as an investment company under the Investment Company Act.

(q)	No Stabilization or Manipulation; Compliance with Regulation M. During the "restricted period" (as such term is defined in Regulation M) applicable to the offering of the Shares contemplated by this Agreement and until the final Option Closing Date, the Company will not take, directly or indirectly, any action designed to or that might be reasonably expected to cause or result in stabilization or manipulation of the price of the Common Shares or any other reference security, whether to facilitate the sale or resale of the Shares or otherwise, and the Company will, and shall cause each of its affiliates to, comply with all applicable provisions of Regulation M. If the limitations of Rule 102 of Regulation M ("Rule 102") do not apply with respect to the Shares or any other reference security pursuant to any exception set forth in Section (d) of Rule 102, then promptly upon notice from the Lead Underwriter (or, if later, at the time stated in the notice), the Company will, and shall cause each of its affiliates to, comply with Rule 102 as though such exception were not available but the other provisions of Rule 102 (as interpreted by the SEC) did apply.

(r)	Press Releases/Announcements. By 8:00 a.m. (New York City time) on the next business day following the date of this Agreement, the Company shall issue a press release disclosing the material terms of this offering. Prior to the Closing Date, the Company shall not, without the Lead Underwriter's prior written consent, which shall not be unreasonably delayed, conditioned or withheld, issue any press releases or other communications directly or indirectly and shall not hold any press conferences with respect to the Company or any Material Subsidiaries, the financial condition, results of operations, business, properties, assets, or liabilities of the Company or any Material Subsidiaries, or with respect to the offering of the Shares. Notwithstanding the foregoing, nothing contained in this subsection shall prevent the Company from issuing a press release forthwith in the event that the Company's counsel advises that it is necessary in order to comply with Applicable Law or the rules or requirements of the Exchanges, or from issuing a press release or holding an analyst call in the normal course in connection with the release of financial results.

(s)	Right of First Refusal. The Company acknowledges and agrees that the right of first refusal included in Section 7.3 of that certain underwriting agreement, dated November 6, 2024, by and between the Company and the underwriters thereto, including the Representative, remains in full force and effect as it relates to the Representative, subject to the Company's ongoing right to conduct an Exempt Financing as defined therein.

(t)	Tail Period. If within twelve (12) months of the Closing Date, the Company completes any offering with, or receives proceeds from the sale of any equity, debt and/or equity derivative instruments to any investor actually introduced by the Lead Underwriter to the Company, in connection with any public or private financing or capital raise (each a "Tail Financing"), and such Tail Financing is consummated at any time within such twelve (12) month period, then the Company shall pay to the Lead Underwriter upon closing of such financing or receipt of such proceeds the compensation equivalent to that set forth in Section 2(2) herein, provided that such Tail Financing is by a party actually introduced to the Company in an offering in which the Company has direct knowledge of such party's participation and the party is set forth a list to the Company of such investor

The Lead Underwriter, on behalf of the Underwriters, may, in their sole discretion, waive in writing the performance by the Company of any one or more of the foregoing covenants or extend the time for their performance.

Section 5 Payment of Expenses.

Whether or not the purchase and sale of the Shares pursuant to this Agreement is completed, the Company will pay, subject to the limitations set forth herein, all accountable costs, expenses, fees and taxes incurred in connection with the purchase, sale and delivery of the Shares and the performance of its obligations hereunder and in connection with the transactions contemplated hereby, including without limitation, the following, provided that such costs and expenses shall not exceed US$100,000 in aggregate without the Company's prior approval:

(a)	the preparation and filing of the Registration Statement (including the Financial Statements, exhibits, schedules, consents and certificates of experts), the Form F-X, the Time of Sale Prospectus, the Prospectuses, each free writing prospectus prepared by or on behalf of, used by, or referred to by the Company and the Preliminary Prospectuses and any amendments or supplements thereto, including the printing and furnishing of copies of each thereof to the Underwriters and to dealers (including costs of mailing and shipment);

(b)	the registration, issue, sale and delivery of the Securities, including any stock or transfer taxes and stamp or similar duties payable upon the sale, issuance or delivery of the Securities to the Underwriters;

(c)	the producing, word processing and/or printing of this Agreement, any agreement among Underwriters, any dealer agreements, any powers of attorney and any closing documents (including compilations thereof) and the reproduction and/or printing and furnishing of copies of each thereof to the Underwriters and to dealers (including costs of mailing and shipment);

(d)	all filing fees, attorneys' fees and expenses incurred by the Company in connection with qualifying or registering (or obtaining exemptions from the qualification or registration of) all or any part of the Shares for offer and sale under the U.S. Securities Laws or Canadian Securities Laws or any other foreign laws, and, if reasonably requested by the Lead Underwriters, preparing, printing and furnishing copies of any blue sky surveys or legal investment surveys to the Underwriters and to dealers, or other memorandum and any supplements thereto, advising the Underwriters of such qualifications, registrations and exemptions;

(e)	all fees and expenses of the Company's counsel, independent public or certified public accountants and other advisors of the Company;

(f)	the reasonable legal fees and filing fees and other disbursements of counsel for the Underwriters;

(g)	the fees and expenses associated with the listing of the Shares and Warrant Shares;

(h)	any filing for review of the public offering of the Securities by FINRA;

(i)	the fees and disbursements of any transfer agent or registrar for the Securities;

(j)	the reasonable costs and expenses of the Underwriters relating to presentations or meetings undertaken in connection with the marketing of the offering and sale of the Securities to prospective investors and the Underwriters' sales forces (including reasonable travel and related expenses);

(k)	the costs and expenses of qualifying the Shares and Warrant Shares for inclusion in the book-entry settlement systems of DTC and CDS Clearing and Depositary Services Inc.; and

(l)	the performance of the Company's other obligations hereunder, including the goods and services tax/harmonized sales tax imposed under Part IX of the Excise Tax Act (Canada) and provincial sales tax applicable in respect of any of the foregoing expenses.

At the option of the Lead Underwriter, such fees and expenses may be deducted from the gross proceeds otherwise payable to the Company on the closing of the Offering. For the sake of clarity, it is understood and agreed that the Company shall be responsible for Representative counsel detailed in this Section 5, irrespective of whether the Offering is consummated or not, subject to a maximum amount of up to US$25,000 in the event that there is not a Closing.

The Company further agrees that, in addition to the expenses payable pursuant to Section 5, on the Closing Date, it shall pay to the Representative, by deduction from the net proceeds of the Offering contemplated herein, a non-accountable expense allowance equal to 1.0% of the gross proceeds received by the Company from the sale of the Securities.

Section 6 Conditions to the Obligations of the Underwriters.

The obligations of the Underwriters to purchase and pay for the Firm Securities, and if applicable, the Additional Securities, as provided herein on the Closing Date and, with respect to any Additional Shares, each Option Closing Date shall be subject to the accuracy of the representations and warranties on the part of the Company set forth in Section 3 as of the date hereof and as of the Closing Date and each Option Closing Date, as applicable, to the timely performance by the Company of its covenants and other obligations of the Company hereunder, and to each of the following additional conditions precedent:

(a)	Opinion and 10b-5 Statement of Counsel for the Company. On the Closing Date and each Option Closing Date, as applicable, the Underwriters shall have received an opinion and Rule 10b-5 negative assurance statement of Cozen O'Connor LLP, counsel to the Company, addressed to the Underwriters, and dated the Closing Date, in the form and substance as may be reasonably satisfactory to counsel for the Underwriters.

(b)	Reserved.

(c)	Accountants' Comfort Letter. The Lead Underwriter shall have received from De Visser Gray LLP, independent public or certified public accountants for the Company, (i) a letter dated the date of the Prospectus Supplements, and addressed to the Underwriters and the board of directors of the Company, in form and substance reasonably satisfactory to the Lead Underwriter, containing statements and information of the type ordinarily included in accountant's "comfort letters" to underwriters which letters shall cover with respect to the Financial Statements, including without limitation, certain financial and accounting disclosures contained or incorporated by reference in the Registration Statement, the Preliminary Prospectuses, the Prospectuses and the Prospectus Supplements, and (ii) confirmation that they are independent public, certified public or chartered accountants as required by the Securities Act.

(d)	Bring-down Comfort Letter. On the Closing Date and each Option Closing Date, as applicable, the Lead Underwriter shall have received from De Visser Gray LLP, independent public or certified public accountants for the Company, a letter dated such date, and addressed to the Underwriters and the board of directors of the Company, in form and substance reasonably satisfactory to the Lead Underwriters, to the effect that De Visser Gray LLP reaffirms the statements made in the letter furnished pursuant to Section 6(c), except that the specified date referred to therein for the carrying out of procedures shall be no more than two (2) business days prior to the Closing Date and each Option Closing Date, as the case may be.

(e)	Company Compliance with Prospectus and Registration Requirements; No Stop Order. For the period from and after effectiveness of this Agreement and prior to the Closing Date and, with respect to the Additional Shares, prior to each Option Closing Date:

(i)	the U.S. Prospectus shall have been filed with the SEC in the manner and within the time period required by the Securities Act, and the Canadian Prospectus shall have been filed with the Canadian Securities Commissions in each of the Qualifying Jurisdictions and in accordance with the Canadian Securities Laws, and a receipt obtained therefor;

(ii)	no stop order suspending the effectiveness of the Registration Statement, or any post-effective amendment to the Registration Statement, shall be in effect and no proceedings for such purpose shall have been instituted or pending, or to the knowledge of the Company, threatened by the SEC;

(iii)	no order preventing or suspending the use of the Canadian Prospectus shall have been issued and no proceeding for that purpose shall have been instituted or pending, or to the knowledge of the Company, threatened by any Canadian Commission or other securities regulatory authority in Canada;

(iv)	no order, ruling, determination having the effect of suspending the issuance, sale, exercise or conversion or ceasing the trading of the Common Shares or securities convertible into Common Shares, or any other securities of the Company shall have been issued by any Governmental Authority in Canada or the United States and no proceedings for that purpose shall have been instituted or shall be pending or, to the knowledge of the Company, shall be contemplated or threatened by any such Governmental Authority;

(v)	the Canadian Prospectus Supplement shall have been filed with the Canadian Securities Commissions in each of the Qualifying Jurisdictions in accordance with the Shelf Procedures and a U.S. Prospectus Supplement shall have been filed with the SEC;

(vi)	the Registration Statement and all amendments thereto shall not contain an untrue statement of a material fact or omit to state a material fact required to be stated therein or necessary to make the statements therein not misleading; and (a) neither the Prospectuses nor any amendment or supplement thereto, shall include a misrepresentation or an untrue statement of a material fact or omit to state a material fact necessary in order to make the statements therein, in the light of the circumstances under which they are made, not misleading, (b) no Time of Sale Prospectus, and no amendment or supplement thereto, shall include an untrue statement of a material fact or omit to state a material fact necessary in order to make the statements therein, in the light of the circumstances under which they are made, not misleading and (c) none of the free writing prospectuses, if any, shall include an untrue statement of a material fact or, omit to state a material fact necessary in order to make the statements therein, in the light of the circumstances under which they are made, not misleading; and

(vii)	all requests for additional information on the part of the SEC or any Canadian Commission shall have been complied with.

(f)	No Material Adverse Effect. For the period from the date of this Agreement and to and including the Closing Date and, with respect to the Additional Securities, to and including each Option Closing Date, in the judgment of the Lead Underwriters, acting reasonably, there shall not have occurred any Material Adverse Effect.

(g)	Officers' Certificate. On the Closing Date and each Option Closing Date, as applicable, the Underwriters shall have received a written certificate, addressed to the Underwriters, executed by the Chief Executive Officer of the Company and the Chief Financial Officer of the Company, in each case, in such capacity and not in their personal capacity, dated as of the Closing Date and each Option Closing Date, as applicable, to the effect that the conditions set forth in Section 6(e) have been met, and further to the effect that:

(i)	the representations and warranties of the Company set forth in Section 3 of this Agreement are true and correct in all material respects with the same force and effect as though expressly made on and as of the Closing Date or Option Closing Date, as applicable, except that any representations and warranties qualified by materiality or "Material Adverse Effect" shall be true and correct in all respects;

(ii)	as at the Closing Date or Option Closing Date, as applicable, no order, ruling or determination having the effect of ceasing or suspending trading in the Common Shares or any securities convertible into Common Shares has been issued and no proceedings for such purpose are pending or, to the best of the knowledge, information and belief of the person signing such certificate, are contemplated or threatened; and

(iii)	the Company has complied with all the agreements hereunder and satisfied all the conditions on its part to be performed or satisfied hereunder at or prior to the Closing Date or Option Closing Date, as applicable.

(h)	Secretary's Certificate. On the Closing Date and each Option Closing Date, as applicable, the Underwriters shall have received a written certificate, addressed to the Underwriters, signed by the Corporate Secretary of the Company, in such capacity and not personally, in form and content satisfactory to the Underwriters, acting reasonably, certifying:

(i)	that the certificate of incorporation is true and complete, has not been modified and is in full force and effect;

(ii)	that the resolutions of the directors of the Company relevant to the distribution of the Shares in the United States, the allotment, issue (or reservation for issue) and sale of the Shares, the authorization of this Agreement, and the other agreements and transactions contemplated by this Agreement are in full force and effect and have not been modified; and

(iii)	as to the incumbency and signatures of the officers of the Company signing this Agreement or any other agreement or instrument contemplated to be delivered to the Underwriters as of the Closing Date or such Option Closing Date, as applicable, in the name of and on behalf of the Company.

(i)	Good Standing. The Lead Underwriter shall have received on the Closing Date or each Option Closing Date, as applicable, a certificate of good standing dated on or about the Closing Date and each Option Closing Date from the Registrar of Companies of the Province of British Columbia, certifying that the Company is a valid and existing company and is, with respect to the filing of annual reports, in good standing.

(j)	Company's Agent for Service. Prior to the Closing Date, the Company shall have furnished to the Lead Underwriter satisfactory evidence of its due and valid authorization of Cogency Global Inc. as its agent to receive service of process in the United States pursuant to Section 20 hereof, and satisfactory evidence from Cogency Global Inc. accepting its appointment as such agent.

(k)	Listing. The Company shall have filed a Listing of Additional Shares Notification Form with the Nasdaq with respect to the offering contemplated hereby and posted a Form 8 Notice of Proposed Prospectus Offering with respect to the offering contemplated hereby with the CSE.

(l)	Reserved.

(m)	Reserved.

(n)	No Termination. The Underwriters shall not have previously terminated their obligations pursuant to Section 8 of this Agreement.

(o)	Additional Documents. On or before the Closing Date and each Option Closing Date, as applicable, the Lead Underwriter and counsel for the Underwriters shall have received such information and other customary Closing documents as they may reasonably request for the purposes of enabling them to pass upon the issuance and sale of the Shares as contemplated herein, or in order to evidence the accuracy of any of the representations and warranties, or the satisfaction of any of the conditions or agreements, herein contained; and all proceedings taken by the Company in connection with the issuance and sale of the Securities as contemplated herein and in connection with the other transactions contemplated by this Agreement shall be reasonably satisfactory in form and substance to the Lead Underwriters and counsel for the Underwriters.

If any condition specified in this Section 6 is not satisfied when and as required to be satisfied, this Agreement may be terminated by the Lead Underwriter by notice to the Company at any time on or prior to the Closing Date, which termination shall be without liability on the part of any party to any other party, except that Section 5, Section 6 and Section 10 shall at all times be effective and shall survive such termination.

Section 7 Covenants of the Underwriters.

(1) Each Underwriter, severally and not jointly, covenants with the Company, after the Closing Date, the Underwriters will (a) use their reasonable best efforts to complete the distribution of the Securities as promptly as possible and (b) give prompt written notice to the Company or its counsel when, in the opinion of the Underwriters, they have completed distribution of the Securities, and, as soon as practicable but in any event not later than thirty (30) days after completion of the distribution, will provide the Company or its counsel in writing, with a breakdown of the number of Securities distributed in each of the Qualifying Jurisdictions and in the United States where that breakdown is required by a Canadian Commission or the SEC, as the case may be, for the purpose of calculating fees payable to, or making filings with, that Canadian Commission or the SEC, as the case may be.

(2) No Underwriter shall be liable to the Company under this Section 7 with respect to a default by any of the other Underwriters.

(3) Each Underwriter, severally and not jointly, covenants with the Company not to take any action that would result in the Company being required to file with the SEC pursuant to Rule 433(d) under the Securities Act a free writing prospectus prepared by or on behalf such Underwriter that otherwise would not be required to be filed by the Company thereunder but for the action of the Underwriter.

Section 8 Termination of this Agreement.

(1) In addition to any other remedies which may be available to the Underwriters, each Underwriter shall be entitled, at such Underwriter's sole option, to terminate and cancel, without any liability on such Underwriter's part, its obligations under this Agreement if, at any time prior to the Closing Date:

(a)	Litigation. Any inquiry, action, suit, investigation or other proceeding, whether formal or informal, is commenced, announced or threatened or any order is made by any Governmental Authority in Canada, the United States or elsewhere, including, without limitation, the Exchanges, in relation to the Company or the Material Subsidiaries or the Company's directors and officers in their capacity as such with the Company which, in the sole opinion of the Lead Underwriters, acting reasonably, operates to prevent or restrict materially the distribution or trading of the Securities or any other securities of the Company in any of the Qualifying Jurisdictions or the United States.

(b)	Financial-Out. Any change in the U.S., Canadian or international financial, political or economic conditions or the effect of which is such as to make it, in the judgment of the Lead Underwriters, acting reasonably, impractical to market or to enforce contracts for the sale of the Securities, including without limitation, (i) if trading or quotation in any of the Company's securities shall have been suspended or limited by the SEC, or by Nasdaq or by any Canadian Commission or by the CSE, (ii) trading in securities generally on any of the Nasdaq or the CSE shall have been suspended or limited, or minimum or maximum prices shall have been generally established on any of such stock exchanges by the SEC or FINRA, (iii) the declaration of any banking moratorium by any Canadian, U.S. federal or New York authorities, or (iv) any major disruption of settlements of securities or payment or clearance services in the United States or Canada where the securities of the Company are listed.

(c)	Disaster Out. There should develop, occur or come into effect or existence any attack on, outbreak or escalation of hostilities or act of terrorism involving Canada or the United States, any declaration of war by the United States Congress, any other national or international calamity or emergency, or any governmental action, change of Applicable Law (or in the judicial interpretation thereof), if, in the judgment of the Lead Underwriters, acting reasonably, the effect of any such attack, outbreak, escalation, act, declaration, calamity, emergency or governmental action, or change is material and adverse such as to make it impractical or inadvisable to proceed with the offering of the Shares and Warrants or to enforce contracts for the sale of the Shares and Warrants on the Closing Date, on the terms and in the manner contemplated by this Agreement, the Time of Sale Prospectus and each of the Applicable Prospectuses or might be expected to have a significant adverse effect on the state of financial markets in Canada or the United States or the business, operations, management or capital of the Company or the market price or value of the Common Shares.

(d)	Material Adverse Effect. There should occur or be announced by the Company and its Material Subsidiaries taken as a whole, any Material Adverse Effect or a change in any material fact, or there should be discovered any previously undisclosed material fact (other than a material fact related solely to the Underwriters or any of their affiliates) required to be disclosed in any Applicable Prospectus, which results, or in the sole judgment of the Lead Underwriter, acting reasonably, is reasonably expected to result, in purchasers of a material number of Shares and Warrants exercising their right under applicable legislation to withdraw from their purchase of the Shares and Warrants or, in the sole judgment of the Lead Underwriters, acting reasonably, has or may be expected to have a significant adverse effect on the market price or value of the Shares and Warrants and makes it impractical or inadvisable to market the Shares and Warrants.

(2) The Company agrees that all representations, warranties, terms and conditions of this Agreement (including the conditions in Section 6) shall be construed as conditions and complied with so far as they relate to acts to be performed or caused to be performed by it, that it will use its commercially reasonable best efforts to cause such representations, warranties, terms and conditions not to be breached and to be complied with, and that any material breach (or in the case of any representation, warranty, term or condition qualified by materiality, any breach) or material failure (or in the case of any representation, warranty, term or condition qualified by materiality, any failure) by it to comply with any such conditions shall entitle any Underwriter to terminate its obligations under this Agreement by notice to that effect given to the Company and the Lead Underwriter at or prior to the Closing Date, unless otherwise expressly provided in this Agreement.

(3) The rights of termination contained in this Section 8 may be exercised by the Underwriters (or any of them) and are in addition to any other rights or remedies that the Underwriters may have in respect of any default, act or failure to act or non-compliance by the Company in respect of any of the matters contemplated by this Agreement or otherwise. In the event of any such termination, there shall be no further liability or obligation on the part of an Underwriter to the Company, or on the part of the Company to such Underwriter except in respect of any liability or obligation under any of Section 5 and Section 10 hereof which shall at all times remain in full force and effect and shall survive such termination.

Section 9 Obligation to Purchase.

(1) Subject to the terms of this Agreement, the obligation of the Underwriters to purchase the Firm Securities or the Additional Securities, if applicable, at the Closing Date or the Option Closing Date, as applicable, shall be several and not joint and several and shall be limited to the number and equivalent percentage of the Firm Shares or the Additional Shares, if applicable, set out opposite the name of the Underwriters respectively below (subject to such adjustment as the Lead Underwriters may determine to eliminate fractional shares):

	Number of Firm Shares	Number of Firm Warrants	Percentage
D. Boral Capital LLC	947,868	473,934	100%
			%
			%
			%
	947,868	473,934	100%

(2) If, on the Closing Date or the applicable Option Closing Date, any one or more of the Underwriters shall fail or refuse to purchase the Securities that it or they have agreed to purchase hereunder on such date, and the aggregate number of Shares which such defaulting Underwriter or Underwriters agreed but failed or refused to purchase does not exceed 10% of the aggregate number of the Securities to be purchased on such date, the Lead Underwriter may make arrangements satisfactory to the Company for the purchase of such Shares by other persons, including any of the Underwriters, but if no such arrangements are made by the Closing Date or the applicable Option Closing Date, the other Underwriters shall be obligated, severally and not jointly, in the proportions that the number of Securities set forth opposite their respective names in this Section 9 bears to the aggregate number of Shares set forth opposite the names of all such non-defaulting Underwriters, or in such other proportions as may be specified by the Lead Underwriters with the consent of the non-defaulting Underwriters, to purchase the Securities which such defaulting Underwriter or Underwriters agreed but failed or refused to purchase on such date. If, on the Closing Date or the applicable Option Closing Date, any one or more of the Underwriters shall fail or refuse to purchase the Securities and the aggregate number of Securities with respect to which such default occurs exceeds 10% of the aggregate number of Shares to be purchased on such date, and arrangements satisfactory to the Lead Underwriter and the Company for the purchase of such Securities are not made within forty-eight (48) hours after such default, this Agreement shall terminate without liability of any party to any other party (other than the defaulting underwriter, who shall remain liable to the Company) except that the provisions of Section 5 and Section 10 shall at all times be effective and shall survive such termination. In any such case either the Lead Underwriters or the Company shall have the right to postpone the Closing Date or the applicable Option Closing Date, but in no event past 9:00 a.m. (New York City time) on the fifth business day following the such Closing Date or Option Closing Date, as applicable, in order that the required changes, if any, to the Registration Statement and the Prospectuses or any other documents or arrangements may be effected.

(3) As used in this Agreement, the term "Underwriter" shall be deemed to include any person substituted for a defaulting Underwriter under this Section 9. Any action taken under this Section 9 shall not relieve any defaulting Underwriter from liability in respect of any default of such Underwriter under this Agreement.

Section 10 Indemnification.

(1) The Company (referred to in this Section 10 as the "Company Indemnifying Party") agrees to indemnify and save harmless each of the Underwriters and their respective affiliates and each of their respective directors, officers, employees, shareholders and agents, and each person, if any, who controls the Underwriters within the meaning of Section 15 of the Securities Act or Section 20 of the 1934 Act (each referred to in this Section 10 as an "Underwriter Indemnified Party") from and against all liabilities, claims, losses (other than loss of profits in connection with the distribution of the Shares), actions, suits, proceedings, charges, reasonable costs, damages and reasonable expenses which an Underwriter Indemnified Party may suffer or incur or be subject to, including all amounts paid to settle actions or satisfy judgments or awards and all reasonable legal fees and expenses that may be incurred in advising with respect to investigating or defending any Claim, in any way caused by, or arising directly or indirectly from, or in consequence of:

(a)	any information or statement contained in the Registration Statement, the Preliminary Prospectuses, the Time of Sale Prospectus, the Prospectuses, any issuer free writing prospectus or any Supplementary Material related thereto, or in any certificate or other document of the Company or of any officer of the Company or any of its Material Subsidiaries delivered hereunder or pursuant hereto which contains or is alleged to contain a misrepresentation;

(b)	any omission or alleged omission to state in the Registration Statement, the Preliminary Prospectuses, the Time of Sale Prospectus, the Prospectuses, any issuer free writing prospectus, any marketing materials or any Supplementary Material related thereto, or any certificate or other document of the Company or any officer of the Company or any of the Material Subsidiaries delivered hereunder or pursuant hereto any material fact required to be stated therein or necessary to make any statement therein not misleading in light of the circumstances under which it was made;

(c)	any order made or any inquiry, investigation or proceedings commenced or threatened by any securities commission, stock exchange or other Governmental Authority based upon any actual or alleged untrue statement, omission or misrepresentation in the Prospectuses, the Registration Statement, the Preliminary Prospectuses, the Time of Sale Prospectus, any issuer free writing prospectus, any marketing materials or any Supplementary Material or based upon any actual or alleged failure to comply with Canadian Securities Laws or U.S. Securities Laws, preventing or restricting the trading in of the Shares or the distribution of the Shares or any other securities of the Company;

(d)	the non-compliance or alleged non-compliance by the Company with any requirement of Canadian Securities Laws or U.S. Securities laws in any of the Qualifying Jurisdictions or in the United States or any state therein in connection with the transactions herein contemplated including the Company's non-compliance or alleged non-compliance with any statutory requirement to make any document available for inspection; or

(e)	any breach of any representation or warranty of the Company contained herein or in any certificate or other document of the Company or of any officers of the Company or any of the Material Subsidiaries delivered hereunder or pursuant hereto or the failure of the Company to comply with any of its obligations hereunder,

provided, however, that the foregoing indemnity shall not apply to any loss, liability, claim, damage or expense to the extent arising out of any untrue statement or omission or alleged untrue statement or omission made solely in reliance upon and in conformity with written information relating to the Underwriters furnished to the Company by the Underwriters expressly for use in the Prospectus Supplements or Time of Sale Prospectus, or any such amendment or supplement thereto, or any issuer free writing prospectus, any marketing materials or any Supplementary Material related thereto.

(2) Each Underwriter, severally and not jointly (each referred to in this Section 10 as the "Underwriter Indemnifying Party"), agrees to indemnify and hold harmless the Company and its directors and each officer and director of the Company who signed the Registration Statement or the U.S. Prospectus, and each person, if any, who controls the Company within the meaning of Section 15 of the Securities Act or Section 20 of the Exchange Act (each such person referred to in this Section 10 as the "Company Indemnified Party") against any and all loss, liability, claim, damage and expense described in the indemnity contained in Section 10(1), as incurred, but only with respect to untrue statements or omissions, or alleged untrue statements or omissions, made in the Prospectus Supplements or Time of Sale Prospectus (or any amendment or supplement thereto) in reliance upon and in conformity with information relating to such Underwriter and furnished to the Company in writing by such Underwriter expressly for use therein. The Company hereby acknowledges that the only information that the Underwriters have furnished to the Company expressly for use in the Prospectus Supplements or Time of Sale Prospectus (or any amendment or supplement thereto) are the statements set forth in the subsections entitled "Discretionary Accounts", "Price Stabilization, Short Positions, and Penalty Bids", "Electronic Distribution", "Other Relationships" and "Delivery of Securities" under the section entitled "Underwriting" in the Canadian Prospectus Supplement (the "Underwriter Information").

(3) If any matter or thing contemplated by this Section 10 (any such matter or thing being hereinafter referred to as a "Claim") is asserted against either the Underwriter Indemnified Party or the Company Indemnified Party (as the context requires, the "Indemnified Party"), the Indemnified Party shall notify the Company Indemnifying Party or the Underwriter Indemnifying Party (as the context requires, the "Indemnifying Party"), as soon as practicable, of such Claim to the extent allowable by Applicable Law (provided, however, that failure to provide such notice shall not affect the Indemnified Party's right to indemnification hereunder, except (and only) to the extent of material prejudice (through the forfeiture of substantive rights and defenses) to the Indemnifying Party therefrom) and the Indemnifying Party shall be entitled (but not required) to assume the defence of any suit, action or proceeding brought to enforce such Claim; provided, however, that the defence shall be conducted through legal counsel acceptable to the Indemnified Party and that no admission of liability or settlement of any such Claim may be made by the Indemnifying Party or the Indemnified Party without the prior written consent of the other.

(4) In any such Claim, the Indemnified Party shall have the right to retain separate counsel to act on its behalf provided that the fees and disbursements of such counsel shall be paid by the Indemnified Party unless:

(a)	the Indemnifying Party fails to assume the defence of such Claim on behalf of the Indemnified Party within five (5) business days of receiving notice thereof or, having assumed such defence, has failed to engage counsel promptly or who is acceptable to the Indemnified Parties, or has failed to pursue it diligently;

(b)	the Indemnifying Party and the Indemnified Party shall have mutually agreed to the retention of the other counsel; or

(c)	the named parties to the Claim (including any added, third parties or interpleaded parties) include the Indemnifying Party, and the Indemnifying Parties has been advised by counsel (including internal counsel) that there are legal defences available to such Indemnified Party that are different or in addition to those available to the Indemnifying Party, that representation of the Indemnified Party by counsel for the Indemnifying Party is inappropriate as a result of the potential or actual conflicting interests of those represented, or where in such Indemnified Party's reasonable judgment, the Claim gives rise to a conflict of interest between the Indemnifying Party and such Indemnified Party;

in each of cases Section 10(4)(a), Section 10(4)(b) and Section 10(4)(c), the Indemnifying Party will not have the right to assume the defence of the suit on behalf of such Indemnified Party, but the Indemnifying Party will be liable to pay the fees and expenses of separate counsel for all Indemnified Parties and, in addition, of local counsel in each applicable jurisdiction. Notwithstanding the foregoing, no settlement may be made by an Indemnified Party without the prior written consent of the Indemnifying Party, which consent will not be unreasonably withheld, conditioned or delayed.

(5) In order to provide for a just and equitable contribution in circumstances in which the indemnity provided in Section 10(1) or Section 10(2) would otherwise be available in accordance with its terms but is, for any reason, held to be unavailable to or unenforceable by the Indemnified Party or enforceable otherwise than in accordance with its terms or is insufficient to hold the Indemnified Party harmless, the Indemnifying Party shall contribute to the aggregate of all claims, expenses, costs and liabilities and all losses (other than loss of profits in connection with the distribution of the Shares) of the nature contemplated in this Section 10 and suffered or incurred by the Indemnified Parties in such proportions as is appropriate to reflect the relative benefits received by the Company on the one hand and the Underwriters on the other hand from the distribution of the Shares as well as the relative fault of the parties in connection with the Claim or Claims which resulted in such claims, expenses, costs, damages, liabilities or losses, as well as any other equitable considerations determined by a court of competent jurisdiction; provided that: (i) no Underwriter shall in any event be liable to contribute, in the aggregate, any amount in excess of the aggregate fee or any portion thereof actually received by such Underwriter hereunder; and (ii) no party who has been determined by a court of competent jurisdiction in a final judgment that has become non-appealable to have engaged in any fraud, fraudulent misrepresentation, willful misconduct or gross negligence in connection with the Claim or Claims which resulted in such claims, expenses, costs, damages, liabilities or losses shall be entitled to claim contribution from any person who has not been so determined to have engaged in such fraud, fraudulent misrepresentation or gross negligence in connection with such Claim or Claims.

(6) The rights of contribution and indemnity provided in this Section 10 shall be in addition to and not in derogation of any other right to contribution and indemnity which the Underwriters may have by statute or otherwise at law.

(7) The Underwriters' obligations to contribute pursuant to this Section 10 are several, and not joint, in proportion to their respective underwriting commitments as set forth opposite their respective names in Section 9 hereof.

(8) In the event that any Company Indemnifying Party is held to be entitled to contribution from the Underwriters under the provisions of any Applicable Law, the Company Indemnifying Party shall be limited to contribution in an amount not exceeding the lesser of:

(a)	the portion of the full amount of the loss or liability giving rise to such contribution for which the Underwriters are responsible, as determined above; and

(b)	the amount of the aggregate fee actually received by the Underwriters from the Indemnifying Party hereunder, provided that no individual Underwriter shall be required to contribute more than the fee actually received by such Underwriter.

(9) If the Underwriters have reason to believe that a claim for contribution may arise, they shall give the Indemnifying Party notice thereof in writing, but failure to notify the Indemnifying Party shall not relieve the Indemnifying Party of any obligation which it may have to the Underwriters under this Section 10, except (and only) to the extent of material prejudice (through the forfeiture of substantive rights and defenses) to the Indemnifying Party therefrom.

(10) With respect to this Section 10, the Company acknowledges and agrees that the Underwriters are contracting on their own behalf and as agents for their respective affiliates, directors, officers, employees and agents, and each person, if any, controlling any Underwriter or any of its subsidiaries and each shareholder of any Underwriter. Accordingly, the Company hereby constitutes the Underwriters as agents for each person who is entitled to the covenants of the Company contained in this Section 10 and is not a party hereto and the Underwriters agree to accept such agents and to hold in trust for and to enforce such covenants on behalf of such persons.

Section 11 Notification to the Underwriters.

The Company undertakes to notify the Lead Underwriter immediately if it comes to its knowledge at any time up to the Closing Date that any of the representations and warranties of the Company in this Agreement was not true or accurate or was misleading in any material respect when given or made or has ceased to be true or accurate in any material respect or has become misleading by reference to the facts or circumstances from time to time subsisting and of all other information of which it becomes aware which may give rise to an obligation to prepare and file Supplementary Material. If, at any time prior to the Closing Date, the Lead Underwriter shall receive notification pursuant to this section or they shall otherwise become aware that any of the representations and warranties in this Agreement is or has become or is likely to become untrue, inaccurate or misleading in any material respect, the Lead Underwriters may (without prejudice to their right to terminate their obligations under this Agreement pursuant to Section 8) require the Company at its own expense to make or cause to be made such announcement as the Underwriters may reasonably determine.

Section 12 Representations, Warranties and Covenants to Survive Delivery.

The representations, warranties and covenants (including indemnities) of the Company and the Underwriters contained in this Agreement and in any certificate delivered pursuant to this Agreement or in connection with the purchase and sale of the Securities shall survive the delivery of and payment for the Securities sold hereunder and shall continue in full force and effect unaffected by any subsequent disposition of the Securities by the Underwriters or the termination of the Underwriters' obligations and shall not be limited or prejudiced by any investigation made by or on behalf of the Underwriters in connection with the preparation of the Prospectuses, any amendments or supplements related thereto or the distribution of the Securities.

Section 13 No Advisory or Fiduciary Relationship.

The Company acknowledges and agrees that (a) the purchase and sale of the Securities pursuant to this Agreement, including the determination of the Offering Price of the Securities and any related discounts and commissions, is an arm's-length commercial transaction between the Company, on the one hand, and the Underwriters, on the other hand, (b) in connection with the offering contemplated hereby and the process leading to such transaction, each Underwriter is and has been acting solely as a principal and is not the agent or fiduciary of the Company or its shareholders, creditors, employees or any other party, (c) no Underwriter has assumed or will assume an advisory or fiduciary responsibility in favour of the Company with respect to the offering contemplated hereby or the process leading thereto (irrespective of whether such Underwriter has advised or is currently advising the Company on other matters) and no Underwriter has any obligation to the Company with respect to the offering contemplated hereby except the obligations expressly set forth in this Agreement, (d) the Underwriters and their respective affiliates may be engaged in a broad range of transactions that involve interests that differ from those of the Company, and (e) the Underwriters have not provided any legal, accounting, regulatory or tax advice with respect to the offering contemplated hereby and the Company has consulted its own legal, accounting, regulatory and tax advisors to the extent it deemed appropriate.

Section 14 Notices.

All communications hereunder shall be in writing and shall be mailed, e-mailed, hand delivered, or faxed and confirmed to the parties hereto as follows:

(a) If to the Underwriters, c/o the Lead Underwriter:

D. Boral Capital LLC

as Representative of the several Underwriters
590 Madison Avenue, 39th Floor

New York, NY 10022

Attn: Philip Wiederlight

Email:

with a copy (which shall not constitute notice) to:

Sichenzia Ross Ference Carmel LLP

1185 Avenue of the Americas, 31st Floor

New York, New York 10036

Attn: Ross Carmel, Esq.

Matthew Siracusa, Esq.

Fax:

Email:

(b) If to the Company:

Aduro Clean Technologies Inc.

542 Newbold Street

London, Ontario N6E 2S5, Canada

Attn: Ofer Vicus

Email:

with a copy (which shall not constitute notice) to:

Cozen O'Connor LLP

Bentall 5, 550 Burrard Street, Suite 2501

Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 2B5, Canada

Attn: Andrew Stewart

Email:

Any party hereto may change the address for receipt of communications by giving written notice to the others. The parties may change their respective addresses, e-mail addresses and facsimile numbers for notice, by notice given in the manner aforesaid. Any such notification shall be deemed to be effective when faxed or delivered, if faxed or delivered to the recipient on a business day and before 5:00 p.m. (New York City time) on such business day, and otherwise shall be deemed to be given at 9:00 a.m. (New York City time) on the next following business day.

Section 15 Authority and Use of the Advice of the Lead Underwriter.

The Company shall be entitled to rely and shall act on any notice, waiver, extension or other communication given by or on behalf of the Underwriters by the Lead Underwriters, who have authority to bind the Underwriters with respect to all matters covered by this Agreement insofar as such matters relate to the Underwriters, with the exception of matters arising under Section 10, or notice of termination pursuant to Section 8, which notice may be given by any of the Underwriters. The Company agrees that all written and oral opinions, advice, analysis and materials provided by the Underwriters in connection with the offering and sale of the Securities are intended solely for the Company's benefit and for the Company's use only and the Company covenants and agrees that no such opinions, advice or material will be used for any other purpose whatsoever or reproduced, disseminated, quoted from or referred to in whole or in part at any time, in any manner or for any purpose, without the prior consent of the Lead Underwriters in each specific circumstance.

Section 16 Successors.

This Agreement will inure to the benefit of and be binding upon the parties hereto, including any substitute Underwriters pursuant to Section 9 hereof, and to the benefit of the employees, officers and directors and controlling persons referred to in Section 10 and in each case their respective successors and personal representatives, and no other person will have any right or obligation hereunder. The term "successors" shall not include any purchaser of the Shares as such from any of the Underwriters merely by reason of such purchase.

Section 17 Time of the Essence.

Time shall be of the essence of this Agreement.

Section 18 Partial Unenforceability.

The invalidity or unenforceability of any Section, paragraph or provision of this Agreement shall not affect the validity or enforceability of any other Section, paragraph or provision hereof. If any Section, paragraph or provision of this Agreement is for any reason determined to be invalid or unenforceable, there shall be deemed to be made such minor changes (and only such minor changes) as are necessary to make it valid and enforceable.

Section 19 Governing Law and Venue.

This Agreement shall be governed by and construed and enforced in accordance with the laws of the State of New York, without giving effect to conflict of laws principles thereof to the extent that such principles or rules would require or permit the application of the laws of any jurisdiction other than those of the State of New York. The Company hereby agrees that any action, proceeding or claim against it arising out of, or relating in any way to this Agreement shall be brought and enforced in the New York Supreme Court, County of New York, or in the United States District Court for the Southern District of New York, and irrevocably submits to such jurisdiction, which jurisdiction shall be exclusive. The Company hereby waives any objection to such exclusive jurisdiction and that such courts represent an inconvenient forum. Any such process or summons to be served upon the Company may be served by transmitting a copy thereof by registered or certified mail, return receipt requested, postage prepaid, addressed to it at the address set forth in Section 9.1. Such mailing shall be deemed personal service and shall be legal and binding upon the Company in any action, proceeding or claim. The Company agrees that the prevailing party(ies) in any such action shall be entitled to recover from the other party(ies) all of its reasonable attorneys' fees and expenses relating to such action or proceeding and/or incurred in connection with the preparation therefor. The Company (on its behalf and, to the extent permitted by applicable law, on behalf of its shareholders and affiliates) and each of the Underwriters hereby irrevocably waives, to the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, any and all right to trial by jury in any legal proceeding arising out of or relating to this Agreement or the transactions contemplated hereby.

Section 20 Agent for Service.

The Company has filed with the SEC a Form F-X appointing Cogency Global Inc. (or any successor) (together with any successor, the "Agent for Service"), as its agent to accept and acknowledge on its behalf service of any and all process which may be served in any action, proceeding or counterclaim in any way relating to or arising out of this Agreement.

Section 21 Counterparts/Facsimile/Electronic Signatures.

This Agreement may be executed by any one or more of the parties to this Agreement in any number of counterparts, each of which shall be deemed to be an original, but all such counterparts shall together constitute one and the same instrument. The transmission by facsimile or e-mail of a copy of the execution page hereof reflecting the execution of this Agreement by any party hereto shall be effective to evidence that party's intention to be bound by this Agreement and that party's agreement to the terms, provisions and conditions hereof, all without the necessity of having to produce an original copy of such execution page.

Section 22 General Provisions.

(1) This Agreement constitutes the entire agreement of the parties to this Agreement and supersedes all prior written or oral and all contemporaneous oral agreements, understandings and negotiations with respect to the subject matter hereof. This Agreement may not be amended or modified unless in writing by all of the parties hereto, and no condition herein (express or implied) may be waived unless waived in writing by each party whom the condition is meant to benefit. The Section headings herein are for the convenience of the parties only and shall not affect the construction or interpretation of this Agreement.

(2) The Company acknowledges that the Underwriters' research analysts and research departments are required to be independent from their respective investment banking divisions and are subject to certain regulations and internal policies, and that such Underwriters' research analysts may hold and make statements or investment recommendations and/or publish research reports with respect to the Company and/or the offering that differ from the views of its investment bankers. The Company hereby waives and releases, to the fullest extent permitted by law, any claims that the Company may have against the Underwriters with respect to any conflict of interest that may arise from the fact that the views expressed by their independent research analysts and research departments may be different from or inconsistent with the views or advice communicated to the Company by such Underwriters' investment banking divisions. The Company acknowledges that each of the Underwriters is a full service securities firm and as such from time to time, subject to applicable Canadian Securities Laws and U.S. Securities Laws, may effect transactions for its own account or the account of its customers and hold long or short position in debt or equity securities of the companies which may be the subject to the transactions contemplated by this Agreement.

[The Remainder of This Page Intentionally Left Blank; Signature Page Follows]

The foregoing is agreed by the parties as of the date first mentioned above.

D. BORAL CAPITAL LLC

As the Lead Underwriter of the Several Underwriters listed below

By:	/s/ Philip Wiederlight
Name: Philip Wiederlight
Title: Chief Operating Officer

Schedule I - List of Several Underwriters

1.	D. Boral Capital LLC
2.
3.
4.

Accepted and agreed to as of the date first written above.

ADURO CLEAN TECHNOLOGIES INC.

By:	/s/ Ofer Vicus
Name: Ofer Vicus
Title: Chief Executive Officer

SCHEDULE "A"

MATERIAL SUBSIDIARIES

1.	Aduro Energy Inc.

2.	Aduro Energy Technologies Europe B.V.

EXHIBIT A

Form of Common Share Purchase Warrant

[see attached]

FORM OF COMMON SHARE PURCHASE WARRANT

ADURO CLEAN TECHNOLOGIES INC.

Warrant Shares: [*]	Issue Date: June 11, 2025

THIS COMMON SHARE PURCHASE WARRANT (the "Warrant") certifies that, for value received, [*] or its assigns (the "Holder") is entitled, upon the terms and subject to the limitations on exercise and the conditions hereinafter set forth, at any time on or after June 11, 2025 (the "Initial Exercise Date") and on or prior to 5:00 p.m. (New York City time) on that date that is the three (3) year anniversary of the Initial Exercise Date, provided that, if such date is not a Trading Day, the date that is the immediately following Trading Date (the "Termination Date"), but not thereafter, to subscribe for and purchase from Aduro Clean Technologies Inc., a company formed under the laws of the Province of British Columbia (the "Company"), up to [*] Common Shares (as subject to adjustment hereunder, the "Warrant Shares"). The purchase price of one Common Share under this Warrant shall be equal to the Exercise Price, as defined in Section 2(b).

Section 1. Definitions. Capitalized terms used and not otherwise defined herein shall have the meanings set forth in that certain Underwriting Agreement (the "Underwriting Agreement"), dated June 9, 2025, among the Company and D. Boral Capital LLC.

Section 2. Exercise.

a) Exercise of Warrant.  Exercise of the purchase rights represented by this Warrant may be made, in whole or in part, at any time or times on or after the Initial Exercise Date and on or before the Termination Date by delivery to the Company of a duly executed facsimile copy or PDF copy submitted by email (or email attachment) of the Notice of Exercise in the form annexed hereto (the "Notice of Exercise").  Within one Trading Day following the date of exercise as aforesaid, the Holder shall deliver the aggregate Exercise Price for the number of Warrant Shares specified in the applicable Notice of Exercise by wire transfer or cashier's check drawn on a United States bank unless the cashless exercise procedure specified in Section 2(c) below is specified in the applicable Notice of Exercise.  No ink-original Notice of Exercise shall be required, nor shall any medallion guarantee (or other type of guarantee or notarization) of any Notice of Exercise be required.  Notwithstanding anything herein to the contrary, the Holder shall not be required to physically surrender this Warrant to the Company until the Holder has purchased all of the Warrant Shares available hereunder and the Warrant has been exercised in full, in which case, the Holder shall surrender this Warrant to the Company for cancellation within three Trading Days of the date on which the final Notice of Exercise is delivered to the Company. Partial exercises of this Warrant resulting in purchases of a portion of the total number of Warrant Shares available hereunder shall have the effect of lowering the outstanding number of Warrant Shares purchasable hereunder in an amount equal to the applicable number of Warrant Shares so purchased.  The Holder and the Company shall maintain records showing the number of Warrant Shares purchased and the date of such purchases. The Company shall deliver any objection to any Notice of Exercise within one Trading Day of receipt of such notice.  The Holder and any assignee, by acceptance of this Warrant, acknowledge and agree that, by reason of the provisions of this paragraph, following the purchase of a portion of the Warrant Shares hereunder, the number of Warrant Shares available for purchase hereunder at any given time may be less than the amount stated on the face hereof.

b) Exercise Price.  The exercise price per Common Share under this Warrant shall be US$10.13, subject to adjustment hereunder (the "Exercise Price").

c) Cashless Exercise. If, at the time of exercise hereof, there is no effective registration statement registering, or the prospectus contained therein is not available for, the issuance or resale of the Warrant Shares to or by the Holder, then this Warrant may also be exercised, in whole or in part, at such time by means of a "cashless exercise" in which the Holder shall be entitled to receive a number of Warrant Shares equal to the quotient obtained by dividing [(A-B) (X)] by (A), where:

(A) = as applicable: (i) the VWAP on the Trading Day immediately preceding the date of the applicable Notice of Exercise if such Notice of Exercise is (1) both executed and delivered pursuant to Section 2(a) hereof on a day that is not a Trading Day or (2) both executed and delivered pursuant to Section 2(a) hereof on a Trading Day prior to the opening of "regular trading hours" (as defined in Rule 600(b)(88) of Regulation NMS promulgated under the federal securities laws) on such Trading Day, (ii) at the option of the Holder, either (y) the VWAP on the Trading Day immediately preceding the date of the applicable Notice of Exercise or (z) the Bid Price of the Common Share on the principal Trading Market as reported by Bloomberg L.P. ("Bloomberg") as of the time of the Company's receipt of Holder's Notice of Exercise if such Notice of Exercise is executed during "regular trading hours" on a Trading Day and is delivered within two hours thereafter (including until two hours after the close of "regular trading hours" on a Trading Day) pursuant to Section 2(a) hereof or (iii) the VWAP on the date of the applicable Notice of Exercise if the date of such Notice of Exercise is a Trading Day and such Notice of Exercise is both executed and delivered pursuant to Section 2(a) hereof after the close of "regular trading hours" on such Trading Day;

(B) = the Exercise Price of this Warrant, as adjusted hereunder; and

(X) = the number of Warrant Shares that would be issuable upon exercise of this Warrant in accordance with the terms of this Warrant if such exercise were by means of a cash exercise rather than a cashless exercise.

If Warrant Shares are issued in such a cashless exercise, the parties acknowledge and agree that in accordance with Section 3(a)(9) of the Securities Act, the Warrant Shares shall take on the registered characteristics of the Warrants being exercised.  The Company agrees not to take any position contrary to this Section 2(c).

"Bid Price" means, for any date, the price determined by the first of the following clauses that applies: (a) if the Common Shares are then listed or quoted on a Trading Market, the bid price of the Common Shares for the time in question (or the nearest preceding date) on the Trading Market on which the Common Shares are then listed or quoted as reported by Bloomberg (based on a Trading Day from 9:30 a.m. (New York City time) to 4:02 p.m. (New York City time)), (b)  if the Common Shares are then quoted on OTCQB or OTCQX and not on a Trading Market, the volume weighted average price of the Common Shares for such date (or the nearest preceding date) on OTCQB or OTCQX as applicable, (c) if the Common Shares are not then listed or quoted for trading on OTCQB or OTCQX and if prices for the Common Shares are then reported on The Pink Open Market (or a similar organization or agency succeeding to its functions of reporting prices), the most recent bid price per share of the Common Shares so reported, or (d) in all other cases, the fair market value of an Common Share, as determined by an independent appraiser selected in good faith by the Holders of a majority in interest of the Warrants then outstanding and reasonably acceptable to the Company, the fees and expenses of which shall be paid by the Company.

"VWAP" means, for any date, the price determined by the first of the following clauses that applies: (a) if the Common Shares are then listed or quoted on a Trading Market, the daily volume weighted average price of the Common Shares for such date (or the nearest preceding date) on the Trading Market on which the Common Shares are then listed or quoted as reported by Bloomberg L.P. (based on a Trading Day from 9:30 a.m. (New York City time) to 4:02 p.m. (New York City time)), (b) if the Common Shares are quoted for trading on OTCQB or OTCQX and not on a Trading Market, the volume weighted average price of the Common Shares for such date (or the nearest preceding date) on OTCQB or OTCQX as applicable, (c) if the Common Shares are not then listed or quoted for trading on OTCQB or OTCQX and if prices for the Common Shares are then reported on The Pink Open Market (or a similar organization or agency succeeding to its functions of reporting prices), the most recent bid price per Common Share so reported, or (d) in all other cases, the fair market value of a Common Share, as determined by an independent appraiser selected in good faith by the Holders of a majority in interest of the Warrants then outstanding and reasonably acceptable to the Company, the fees and expenses of which shall be paid by the Company.

"Trading Day" means any day on which the Trading Market is open for trading, including any day on which the Trading Market is open for trading for a period of time less than the customary time.

"Trading Market" means any of the following markets or exchanges on which the Common Shares are listed or quoted for trading on the date in question: the NYSE MKT, the Nasdaq Capital Market, the Nasdaq Global Market, the Nasdaq Global Select Market, or the New York Stock Exchange (or any successors to any of the foregoing).

d) Mechanics of Exercise.

i. Delivery of Warrant Shares Upon Exercise.  The Company shall cause the Warrant Shares issued in connection with an exercise of the Warrant to be transmitted by the Company's transfer agent (the "Transfer Agent") to the Holder by crediting the account of the Holder's or its designee's balance account with The Depository Trust Company through its Deposit or Withdrawal at Custodian system ("DWAC") if the Company is then a participant in such system and either (A) there is an effective registration statement permitting the issuance of the Warrant Shares to or resale of the Warrant Shares by the Holder or (B) this Warrant is being exercised via cashless exercise, and otherwise by physical delivery of a certificate, registered in the Company's share register in the name of the Holder or its designee, for the number of Warrant Shares to which the Holder is entitled pursuant to such exercise to the address specified by the Holder in the Notice of Exercise by the date that is the earlier of (i) one Trading Day after the delivery to the Company of the Notice of Exercise and (ii) one Trading Day after delivery of the aggregate Exercise Price to the Company (such date, the "Warrant Share Delivery Date").  Upon delivery of the Notice of Exercise, the Holder shall be deemed for all corporate purposes to have become the holder of record of the Warrant Shares with respect to which this Warrant has been exercised, irrespective of the date of delivery of the Warrant Shares, provided that payment of the aggregate Exercise Price (other than in the case of a cashless exercise) is received by the Warrant Delivery Date.  If the Company fails for any reason to deliver to the Holder the Warrant Shares subject to a Notice of Exercise by the Warrant Share Delivery Date, the Company shall pay to the Holder, in cash, as liquidated damages and not as a penalty, for each US$1,000 of Warrant Shares subject to such exercise (based on the VWAP of the Common Shares on the date of the applicable Notice of Exercise), US$10 per Trading Day (increasing to US$20 per Trading Day on the fifth Trading Day after such liquidated damages begin to accrue) for each Trading Day after such Warrant Share Delivery Date until such Warrant Shares are delivered or Holder rescinds such exercise. The Company agrees to maintain a transfer agent that is a participant in the FAST program so long as this Warrant remains outstanding and exercisable.

ii. Delivery of New Warrants Upon Exercise.  If this Warrant shall have been exercised in part, the Company shall, at the request of a Holder and upon surrender of this Warrant certificate, at the time of delivery of the Warrant Shares, deliver to the Holder a new Warrant evidencing the rights of the Holder to purchase the unpurchased Warrant Shares called for by this Warrant, which new Warrant shall in all other respects be identical with this Warrant.

iii. Rescission Rights.  If the Company fails to cause the Transfer Agent to transmit to the Holder the Warrant Shares pursuant to Section 2(d)(i) by the Warrant Share Delivery Date, then the Holder will have the right to rescind such exercise.

iv. Compensation for Buy-In on Failure to Timely Deliver Warrant Shares Upon Exercise.  In addition to any other rights available to the Holder, if the Company fails to cause the Transfer Agent to transmit to the Holder the Warrant Shares in accordance with the provisions of Section 2(d)(i) above pursuant to an exercise on or before the Warrant Share Delivery Date (other than a failure that is solely due to any action or inaction by the Holder with respect to such exercise), and if after such date the Holder is required by its broker to purchase (in an open market transaction or otherwise) or the Holder's brokerage firm otherwise purchases, Common Shares to deliver in satisfaction of a sale by the Holder of the Warrant Shares which the Holder anticipated receiving upon such exercise (a "Buy-In"), then the Company shall (A) pay in cash to the Holder the amount, if any, by which (x) the Holder's total purchase price (including brokerage commissions, if any) for the Common Shares so purchased exceeds (y) the amount obtained by multiplying (1) the number of Warrant Shares that the Company was required to deliver to the Holder in connection with such exercise by (2) the price at which the sell order giving rise to such purchase obligation was executed, and (B) at the option of the Holder, either reinstate the portion of the Warrant and equivalent number of Warrant Shares for which such exercise was not honored (in which case such exercise shall be deemed rescinded) or deliver to the Holder the number of Common Shares that would have been issued had the Company timely complied with its exercise and delivery obligations hereunder.  For example, if the Holder purchases Common Shares having a total purchase price of US$11,000 to cover a Buy-In with respect to an attempted exercise of Common Shares with an aggregate sale price giving rise to such purchase obligation of US$10,000, under clause (A) of the immediately preceding sentence the Company shall be required to pay the Holder US$1,000. The Holder shall provide the Company written notice indicating the amounts payable to the Holder in respect of the Buy-In and, upon request of the Company, evidence of the amount of such loss.  Nothing herein shall limit a Holder's right to pursue any other remedies available to it hereunder, at law or in equity including, without limitation, a decree of specific performance and/or injunctive relief with respect to the Company's failure to timely deliver Common Shares upon exercise of the Warrant as required pursuant to the terms hereof.

v. No Fractional Shares or Scrip.  No fractional shares or scrip representing fractional shares shall be issued upon the exercise of this Warrant.  As to any fraction of a share which the Holder would otherwise be entitled to purchase upon such exercise, the number of Warrant Shares to be issued shall be rounded down to the nearest whole number and the Company shall pay a cash adjustment in respect of such final fraction in an amount equal to such fraction multiplied by the Exercise Price.

vi. Charges, Taxes and Expenses.  Issuance of Warrant Shares shall be made without charge to the Holder for any issue or transfer tax or other incidental expense in respect of the issuance of such Warrant Shares, all of which taxes and expenses shall be paid by the Company, and such Warrant Shares shall be issued in the name of the Holder or in such name or names as may be directed by the Holder; provided, however, that, in the event that Warrant Shares are to be issued in a name other than the name of the Holder, the Notice of Exercise shall be accompanied by the Assignment Form attached hereto duly executed by the Holder and the Company may require, as a condition thereto, the payment of a sum sufficient to reimburse it for any transfer tax incidental thereto.  The Company shall pay all Transfer Agent fees required for same-day processing of any Notice of Exercise and all fees to the Depository Trust Company (or another established clearing corporation performing similar functions) required for same-day electronic delivery of the Warrant Shares.

vii. Closing of Books.  The Company will not close its stockholder books or records in any manner which prevents the timely exercise of this Warrant, pursuant to the terms hereof.

e) Holder's Exercise Limitations.    The Company shall not effect any exercise of this Warrant, and a Holder shall not have the right to exercise any portion of this Warrant, pursuant to Section 2 or otherwise, to the extent that after giving effect to such issuance after exercise as set forth on the applicable Notice of Exercise, the Holder (together with (i) the Holder's Affiliates, (ii) any other Persons acting as a group together with the Holder or any of the Holder's Affiliates, and (iii) any other Persons whose beneficial ownership of the Common Shares would or could be aggregated with the Holder's for the purpose of Section 13(d) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the "Exchange Act") (such Persons, "Attribution Parties")), would beneficially own in excess of the Beneficial Ownership Limitation (as defined below).  For purposes of the foregoing sentence, the number of Common Shares beneficially owned by the Holder and its Affiliates and Attribution Parties shall include the number of Common Shares issuable upon exercise of this Warrant with respect to which such determination is being made, but shall exclude the number of Common Shares which would be issuable upon (i) exercise of the remaining, nonexercised portion of this Warrant beneficially owned by the Holder or any of its Affiliates or Attribution Parties and (ii) exercise or conversion of the unexercised or nonconverted portion of any other securities of the Company (including, without limitation, any other Common Share Equivalents) subject to a limitation on conversion or exercise analogous to the limitation contained herein beneficially owned by the Holder or any of its Affiliates or Attribution Parties.  Except as set forth in the preceding sentence, for purposes of this Section 2(e), beneficial ownership shall be calculated in accordance with Section 13(d) of the Exchange Act and the rules and regulations promulgated thereunder, it being acknowledged by the Holder that the Company is not representing to the Holder that such calculation is in compliance with Section 13(d) of the Exchange Act and the Holder is solely responsible for any schedules required to be filed in accordance therewith.  To the extent that the limitation contained in this Section 2(e) applies, the determination of whether this Warrant is exercisable (in relation to other securities owned by the Holder together with any Affiliates and Attribution Parties) and of which portion of this Warrant is exercisable shall be in the sole discretion of the Holder, and the submission of a Notice of Exercise shall be deemed to be the Holder's determination of whether this Warrant is exercisable (in relation to other securities owned by the Holder together with any Affiliates and Attribution Parties) and of which portion of this Warrant is exercisable, in each case subject to the Beneficial Ownership Limitation, and the Company shall have no obligation to verify or confirm the accuracy of such determination.  In addition, a determination as to any group status as contemplated above shall be determined in accordance with Section 13(d) of the Exchange Act and the rules and regulations promulgated thereunder.  For purposes of this Section 2(e), in determining the number of outstanding Common Shares, a Holder may rely on the number of outstanding Common Shares as reflected in (A) the Company's most recent periodic or annual report filed with the Commission, as the case may be, (B) a more recent public announcement by the Company or (C) a more recent written notice by the Company or the Transfer Agent setting forth the number of Common Shares outstanding.  Upon the written or oral request of a Holder, the Company shall within one Trading Day confirm orally and in writing to the Holder the number of Common Shares then outstanding.  In any case, the number of outstanding Common Shares shall be determined after giving effect to the conversion or exercise of securities of the Company, including this Warrant, by the Holder or its Affiliates or Attribution Parties since the date as of which such number of outstanding Common Shares was reported.  The "Beneficial Ownership Limitation" shall be 4.99% of the number of Common Shares outstanding immediately after giving effect to the issuance of Common Shares issuable upon exercise of this Warrant.  The Holder, upon notice to the Company, may increase or decrease the Beneficial Ownership Limitation provisions of this Section 2(e), provided that the Beneficial Ownership Limitation in no event exceeds 9.99% of the number of Common Shares outstanding immediately after giving effect to the issuance of Common Shares upon exercise of this Warrant held by the Holder and the provisions of this Section 2(e) shall continue to apply.  Any increase in the Beneficial Ownership Limitation will not be effective until the 61st day after such notice is delivered to the Company.  The provisions of this paragraph shall be construed and implemented in a manner otherwise than in strict conformity with the terms of this Section 2(e) to correct this paragraph (or any portion hereof) which may be defective or inconsistent with the intended Beneficial Ownership Limitation herein contained or to make changes or supplements necessary or desirable to properly give effect to such limitation. The limitations contained in this paragraph shall apply to a successor holder of this Warrant.

Section 3. Certain Adjustments.

a) Stock Dividends and Splits. If the Company, at any time while this Warrant is outstanding: (i) pays a stock dividend or otherwise makes a distribution or distributions on Common Shares or any other equity or equity equivalent securities payable in Common Shares (which, for avoidance of doubt, shall not include any Common Shares issued by the Company upon exercise of this Warrant), (ii) subdivides outstanding Common Shares into a larger number of shares, (iii) combines (including by way of reverse stock split) outstanding Common Shares into a smaller number of shares, or (iv) issues by reclassification of Common Shares any shares of capital stock of the Company, then in each case the Exercise Price shall be multiplied by a fraction of which the numerator shall be the number of Common Shares (excluding treasury shares, if any) outstanding immediately before such event and of which the denominator shall be the number of Common Shares outstanding immediately after such event, and the number of shares issuable upon exercise of this Warrant shall be proportionately adjusted such that the aggregate Exercise Price of this Warrant shall remain unchanged.  Any adjustment made pursuant to this Section 3(a) shall become effective immediately after the record date for the determination of stockholders entitled to receive such dividend or distribution and shall become effective immediately after the effective date in the case of a subdivision, combination or re-classification.

b) Subsequent Rights Offerings.  In addition to any adjustments pursuant to Section 3(a) above, if at any time the Company grants, issues or sells any Common Share Equivalents or rights to purchase stock, warrants, securities or other property pro rata to all (or substantially all) of the record holders of any class of Common Shares (the "Purchase Rights"), then the Holder will be entitled to acquire, upon the terms applicable to such Purchase Rights, the aggregate Purchase Rights which the Holder could have acquired if the Holder had held the number of Common Shares acquirable upon complete exercise of this Warrant (without regard to any limitations on exercise hereof, including without limitation, the Beneficial Ownership Limitation) immediately before the date on which a record is taken for the grant, issuance or sale of such Purchase Rights, or, if no such record is taken, the date as of which the record holders of Common Shares are to be determined for the grant, issue or sale of such Purchase Rights (provided, however, that, to the extent that the Holder's right to participate in any such Purchase Right would result in the Holder exceeding the Beneficial Ownership Limitation, then the Holder shall not be entitled to participate in such Purchase Right to such extent (or beneficial ownership of such Common Shares as a result of such Purchase Right to such extent) and such Purchase Right to such extent shall be held in abeyance for the Holder until such time, if ever, as its right thereto would not result in the Holder exceeding the Beneficial Ownership Limitation).

c) Pro Rata Distributions.  During such time as this Warrant is outstanding, if the Company shall declare or make any dividend or other distribution of its assets (or rights to acquire its assets) to holders of Common Shares, by way of return of capital or otherwise (including, without limitation, any distribution of cash, shares or other securities, property or options by way of a dividend, spin off, reclassification, corporate rearrangement, scheme of arrangement or other similar transaction) (a "Distribution"), at any time after the issuance of this Warrant, then, in each such case, the Holder shall be entitled to participate in such Distribution to the same extent that the Holder would have participated therein if the Holder had held the number of Common Shares acquirable upon complete exercise of this Warrant (without regard to any limitations on exercise hereof, including without limitation, the Beneficial Ownership Limitation) immediately before the date of which a record is taken for such Distribution, or, if no such record is taken, the date as of which the record holders of Common Shares are to be determined for the participation in such Distribution (provided, however, that, to the extent that the Holder's right to participate in any such Distribution would result in the Holder exceeding the Beneficial Ownership Limitation, then the Holder shall not be entitled to participate in such Distribution to such extent (or in the beneficial ownership of any Common Shares as a result of such Distribution to such extent) and the portion of such Distribution shall be held in abeyance for the benefit of the Holder until such time, if ever, as its right thereto would not result in the Holder exceeding the Beneficial Ownership Limitation).

d) Fundamental Transaction. If, at any time while this Warrant is outstanding, (i) the Company, directly or indirectly, in one or more related transactions effects any merger, amalgamation, arrangement or consolidation of the Company with or into another Person, (ii) the Company (or any of its Subsidiaries) directly or indirectly, effects any sale, lease, license, assignment, transfer, conveyance or other disposition of all or substantially all of its assets in one or a series of related transactions, (iii) any, direct or indirect, purchase offer, tender offer or exchange offer (whether by the Company or another Person) is completed pursuant to which holders of Common Shares are permitted to sell, tender or exchange their shares for other securities, cash or property and has been accepted by the holders of 50% or more of the outstanding voting power of the equity capital of the Company, (iv) the Company, directly or indirectly, in one or more related transactions effects any reclassification, reorganization or recapitalization of the Common Shares or any compulsory share exchange pursuant to which the Common Shares are effectively converted into or exchanged for other securities, cash or property, or (v) the Company, directly or indirectly, in one or more related transactions consummates a stock or share purchase agreement or other business combination (including, without limitation, a reorganization, recapitalization, spin-off, merger, amalgamation or arrangement) with another Person or group of Persons whereby such other Person or group acquires more than 50% of the outstanding voting power of the equity capital of the Company  (each a "Fundamental Transaction"), then, upon any subsequent exercise of this Warrant, the Holder shall have the right to receive, for each Warrant Share that would have been issuable upon such exercise immediately prior to the occurrence of such Fundamental Transaction, at the option of the Holder (without regard to any limitation in Section 2(e) on the exercise of this Warrant), the number of Common Shares of the successor or acquiring corporation or of the Company, if it is the surviving corporation, and any additional consideration (the "Alternate Consideration") receivable as a result of such Fundamental Transaction by a holder of the number of Common Shares for which this Warrant is exercisable immediately prior to such Fundamental Transaction (without regard to any limitation in Section 2(e) on the exercise of this Warrant).  For purposes of any such exercise, the determination of the Exercise Price shall be appropriately adjusted to apply to such Alternate Consideration based on the amount of Alternate Consideration issuable in respect of one Common Share in such Fundamental Transaction, and the Company shall apportion the Exercise Price among the Alternate Consideration in a reasonable manner reflecting the relative value of any different components of the Alternate Consideration.  If holders of Common Shares are given any choice as to the securities, cash or property to be received in a Fundamental Transaction, then the Holder shall be given the same choice as to the Alternate Consideration it receives upon any exercise of this Warrant following such Fundamental Transaction.  Notwithstanding anything to the contrary, in the event of a Fundamental Transaction, the Company or any Successor Entity (as defined below) shall, at the Holder's option, exercisable at any time concurrently with, or within 30 days after, the consummation of the Fundamental Transaction (or, if later, the date of the public announcement of the applicable Fundamental Transaction), purchase this Warrant from the Holder by paying to the Holder an amount of cash equal to the Black Scholes Value (as defined below) of the remaining unexercised portion of this Warrant on the date of the consummation of such Fundamental Transaction; provided, however, that, if the Fundamental Transaction is not within the Company's control, including not approved by the Company's Board of Directors, Holder shall only be entitled to receive from the Company or any Successor Entity the same type or form of consideration (and in the same proportion), at the Black Scholes Value of the unexercised portion of this Warrant, that is being offered and paid to the holders of Common Shares of the Company in connection with the Fundamental Transaction, whether that consideration be in the form of cash, stock or any combination thereof, or whether the holders of Common Shares are given the choice to receive from among alternative forms of consideration in connection with the Fundamental Transaction;

provided, further, that if holders of Common Shares of the Company are not offered or paid any consideration in such Fundamental Transaction, such holders of Common Shares will be deemed to have received Common Shares of the Successor Entity (which Entity may be the Company following such Fundamental Transaction) in such Fundamental Transaction.  "Black Scholes Value" means the value of this Warrant based on the Black-Scholes Option Pricing Model obtained from the "OV" function on Bloomberg determined as of the day of consummation of the applicable Fundamental Transaction for pricing purposes and reflecting (A) a risk-free interest rate corresponding to the U.S. Treasury rate for a period equal to the time between the date of the public announcement of the applicable Fundamental Transaction and the Termination Date, (B) an expected volatility equal to the greater of 100% and the 100 day volatility obtained from the HVT function on Bloomberg (determined utilizing a 365 day annualization factor) as of the Trading Day immediately following the public announcement of the applicable Fundamental Transaction, (C) the underlying price per share used in such calculation shall be the greater of (i) the sum of the price per share being offered in cash, if any, plus the value of any non-cash consideration, if any, being offered in such Fundamental Transaction and (ii) the highest VWAP during the period beginning on the Trading Day immediately preceding the public announcement of the applicable Fundamental Transaction (or the consummation of the applicable Fundamental Transaction, if earlier) and ending on the Trading Day of the Holder's request pursuant to this Section 3(d) and (D) a remaining option time equal to the time between the date of the public announcement of the applicable Fundamental Transaction and the Termination Date and (E) a zero cost of borrow. The payment of the Black Scholes Value will be made by wire transfer of immediately available funds (or such other consideration) within the later of (i) five Business Days of the Holder's election and (ii) the date of consummation of the Fundamental Transaction.  The Company shall cause any successor entity in a Fundamental Transaction in which the Company is not the survivor (the "Successor Entity") to assume in writing all of the obligations of the Company under this Warrant in accordance with the provisions of this Section 3(d) pursuant to written agreements in form and substance reasonably satisfactory to the Holder and approved by the Holder (without unreasonable delay) prior to such Fundamental Transaction and shall, at the option of the Holder, deliver to the Holder in exchange for this Warrant a security of the Successor Entity evidenced by a written instrument substantially similar in form and substance to this Warrant which is exercisable for a corresponding number of shares of capital stock of such Successor Entity (or its parent entity) equivalent to the Common Shares acquirable and receivable upon exercise of this Warrant (without regard to any limitations on the exercise of this Warrant) prior to such Fundamental Transaction, and with an exercise price which applies the exercise price hereunder to such shares of capital stock (but taking into account the relative value of the Common Shares pursuant to such Fundamental Transaction and the value of such shares of capital stock, such number of shares of capital stock and such exercise price being for the purpose of protecting the economic value of this Warrant immediately prior to the consummation of such Fundamental Transaction), and which is reasonably satisfactory in form and substance to the Holder. Upon the occurrence of any such Fundamental Transaction, the Successor Entity shall be added to the term Company under this Warrant (so that from and after the occurrence or consummation of such Fundamental Transaction, each and every provision of this Warrant referring to the "Company" shall refer instead to each of the Company and the Successor Entity or Successor Entities, jointly and severally), and the Successor Entity or Successor Entities, jointly and severally with the Company, and may exercise every right and power of the Company prior thereto and the Successor Entity or Successor Entities shall assume all of the obligations of the Company prior thereto under this Warrant with the same effect as if the Company and such Successor Entity or Successor Entities, jointly and severally, had been named as the Company herein.

e) Calculations. All calculations under this Section 3 shall be made to the nearest cent or the nearest 1/100th of a share of Common Shares, as the case may be. For purposes of this Section 3, the number of Common Shares deemed to be issued and outstanding as of a given date shall be the sum of the number of Common Shares (excluding treasury shares, if any) issued and outstanding.

f) Notice to Holder.

i. Adjustment to Exercise Price. Whenever the Exercise Price is adjusted pursuant to any provision of this Section 3, the Company shall promptly deliver to the Holder by facsimile or email a notice setting forth the Exercise Price after such adjustment and any resulting adjustment to the number of Warrant Shares and setting forth a brief statement of the facts requiring such adjustment.

ii. Notice to Allow Exercise by Holder. If (A) the Company shall declare a dividend (or any other distribution in whatever form) on the Common Shares, (B) the Company shall declare a special nonrecurring cash dividend on or a redemption of the Common Shares, (C) the Company shall authorize the granting to all holders of the Common Share rights or warrants to subscribe for or purchase any shares of capital stock of any class or of any rights, (D) the approval of any stockholders of the Company shall be required in connection with any reclassification of the Common Shares, any consolidation, amalgamation, arrangement or merger to which the Company (or any of its Subsidiaries) is a party, any sale or transfer of all or substantially all of the assets of the Company, or any compulsory share exchange whereby the Common Shares are converted into other securities, cash or property, or (E) the Company shall authorize the voluntary or involuntary dissolution, liquidation or winding up of the affairs of the Company, then, in each case, the Company shall cause to be delivered by facsimile or email to the Holder at its last facsimile number or email address as it shall appear upon the Warrant Register of the Company, at least 20 calendar days prior to the applicable record or effective date hereinafter specified, a notice stating (x) the date on which a record is to be taken for the purpose of such dividend, distribution, redemption, rights or warrants, or if a record is not to be taken, the date as of which the holders of the Common Shares of record to be entitled to such dividend, distributions, redemption, rights or warrants are to be determined or (y) the date on which such reclassification, consolidation, merger, amalgamation, arrangement, sale, transfer or share exchange is expected to become effective or close, and the date as of which it is expected that holders of the Common Shares of record shall be entitled to exchange their Common Shares for securities, cash or other property deliverable upon such reclassification, consolidation, merger, amalgamation, arrangement, sale, transfer or share exchange; provided that the failure to deliver such notice or any defect therein or in the delivery thereof shall not affect the validity of the corporate action required to be specified in such notice.  To the extent that any notice provided in this Warrant constitutes, or contains, material, non-public information regarding the Company or any of the Subsidiaries, the Company shall simultaneously file such notice with the Commission pursuant to a Current Report on Form 8-K or a Report of Foreign Private Issuer on Form 6-K.  The Holder shall remain entitled to exercise this Warrant during the period commencing on the date of such notice to the effective date of the event triggering such notice except as may otherwise be expressly set forth herein.

Section 4. Transfer of Warrant.

a) Transferability.  Subject to compliance with any applicable securities laws, this Warrant and all rights hereunder are transferable, in whole or in part, upon surrender of this Warrant at the principal office of the Company or its designated agent, together with a written assignment of this Warrant substantially in the form attached hereto duly executed by the Holder or its agent or attorney and funds sufficient to pay any transfer taxes payable upon the making of such transfer.  Upon such surrender and, if required, such payment, the Company shall execute and deliver a new Warrant or Warrants in the name of the assignee or assignees, as applicable, and in the denomination or denominations specified in such instrument of assignment, and shall issue to the assignor a new Warrant evidencing the portion of this Warrant not so assigned, and this Warrant shall promptly be cancelled.  Notwithstanding anything herein to the contrary, the Holder shall not be required to physically surrender this Warrant to the Company unless the Holder has assigned this Warrant in full, in which case, the Holder shall surrender this Warrant to the Company within three Trading Days of the date on which the Holder delivers an assignment form to the Company assigning this Warrant in full.  The Warrant, if properly assigned in accordance herewith, may be exercised by a new holder for the purchase of Warrant Shares without having a new Warrant issued.

b) New Warrants. This Warrant may be divided or combined with other Warrants upon presentation hereof at the aforesaid office of the Company, together with a written notice specifying the names and denominations in which new Warrants are to be issued, signed by the Holder or its agent or attorney.  Subject to compliance with Section 4(a), as to any transfer which may be involved in such division or combination, the Company shall execute and deliver a new Warrant or Warrants in exchange for the Warrant or Warrants to be divided or combined in accordance with such notice. All Warrants issued on transfers or exchanges shall be dated the Issue Date of this Warrant and shall be identical with this Warrant except as to the number of Warrant Shares issuable pursuant thereto.

c) Warrant Register. The Company shall register this Warrant, upon records to be maintained by the Company  for that purpose (the "Warrant Register"), in the name of the record Holder hereof from time to time.  The Company may deem and treat the registered Holder of this Warrant as the absolute owner hereof for the purpose of any exercise hereof or any distribution to the Holder, and for all other purposes, absent actual notice to the contrary.

Section 5. Miscellaneous.

a) No Rights as Stockholder Until Exercise; No Settlement in Cash.  This Warrant does not entitle the Holder to any voting rights, dividends or other rights as a stockholder of the Company prior to the exercise hereof as set forth in Section 2(d)(i), except as expressly set forth in Section 3.  Without limiting the rights of a Holder to receive Warrant Shares on a "cashless exercise" pursuant to Section 2(c), or to receive cash payments contemplated by Section 2(d)(i) and Section 2(d)(iv) herein, in no event will the Company be required to net cash settle an exercise of this Warrant.

b) Loss, Theft, Destruction or Mutilation of Warrant. The Company covenants that upon receipt by the Company of evidence reasonably satisfactory to it of the loss, theft, destruction or mutilation of this Warrant or any stock certificate relating to the Warrant Shares, and in case of loss, theft or destruction, of indemnity or security reasonably satisfactory to it (which, in the case of the Warrant, shall not include the posting of any bond), and upon surrender and cancellation of such Warrant or stock certificate, if mutilated, the Company will make and deliver a new Warrant or stock certificate of like tenor and dated as of such cancellation, in lieu of such Warrant or stock certificate.

c) Saturdays, Sundays, Holidays, etc.  If the last or appointed day for the taking of any action or the expiration of any right required or granted herein shall not be a Trading Day, then such action may be taken or such right may be exercised on the next succeeding Trading Day.

d) Authorized Shares.

The Company covenants that, during the period the Warrant is outstanding, it will reserve from its authorized and unissued Common Shares a sufficient number of shares to provide for the issuance of the Warrant Shares upon the exercise of this Warrant.  The Company further covenants that its issuance of this Warrant shall constitute full authority to its officers who are charged with the duty of issuing the necessary Warrant Shares upon the exercise of this Warrant.  The Company will take all such reasonable action as may be necessary to assure that such Warrant Shares may be issued as provided herein without violation of any applicable law or regulation, or of any requirements of the Trading Market upon which the Common Shares may be listed.  The Company covenants that all Warrant Shares which may be issued upon the exercise of this Warrant will, upon exercise hereunder and payment for such Warrant Shares in accordance herewith, be duly authorized, validly issued, fully paid and nonassessable and free from all taxes, liens and charges created by the Company in respect of the issue thereof (other than taxes in respect of any transfer occurring contemporaneously with such issue).

Except and to the extent as waived or consented to by the Holder, the Company shall not by any action, including, without limitation, amending its certificate of incorporation or through any reorganization, transfer of assets, consolidation, merger, amalgamation, arrangement, dissolution, issue or sale of securities or any other voluntary action, avoid or seek to avoid the observance or performance of any of the terms of this Warrant, but will at all times in good faith assist in the carrying out of all such terms and in the taking of all such actions as may be necessary or appropriate to protect the rights of Holder as set forth in this Warrant against impairment.  Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, the Company will (i) not increase the par value of any Warrant Shares above the amount payable therefor upon such exercise immediately prior to such increase in par value, (ii) take all such action as may be necessary or appropriate in order that the Company may validly and legally issue fully paid and nonassessable Warrant Shares upon the exercise of this Warrant and (iii) use commercially reasonable efforts to obtain all such authorizations, exemptions or consents from any public regulatory body having jurisdiction thereof, as may be, necessary to enable the Company to perform its obligations under this Warrant.

Before taking any action which would result in an adjustment in the number of Warrant Shares for which this Warrant is exercisable or in the Exercise Price, the Company shall obtain all such authorizations or exemptions thereof, or consents thereto, as may be necessary from any public regulatory body or bodies having jurisdiction thereof.

e) Jurisdiction. All questions concerning the construction, validity, enforcement and interpretation of this Warrant shall be governed by and construed and enforced in accordance with the internal laws of the State of New York, without regard to the principles of conflict of laws thereof.  Each party agrees that all legal Proceedings concerning the interpretation, enforcement and defense of this Warrant shall be commenced in the state and federal courts sitting in the City of New York, Borough of Manhattan (the "New York Courts").  Each party hereto hereby irrevocably submits to the exclusive jurisdiction of the New York Courts for the adjudication of any dispute hereunder or in connection herewith or with any transaction contemplated hereby or discussed herein (including with respect to the enforcement of any provision hereunder), and hereby irrevocably waives, and agrees not to assert in any suit, action or Proceeding, any claim that it is not personally subject to the jurisdiction of such New York Courts, or such New York Courts are improper or inconvenient venue for such Proceeding. Each party hereby irrevocably waives personal service of process and consents to process being served in any such suit, action or proceeding by mailing a copy thereof via registered or certified mail or overnight delivery (with evidence of delivery) to such party at the address in effect for notices to it under this Warrant and agrees that such service shall constitute good and sufficient service of process and notice thereof. Nothing contained herein shall be deemed to limit in any way any right to serve process in any other manner permitted by law. If any party shall commence an action or, claim, suit, investigation or proceeding (including, without limitation, an informal investigation or partial proceeding, such as a deposition), whether commenced or threatened ("Proceeding") to enforce any provisions of this Warrant, then the prevailing party in such action or Proceeding shall be reimbursed by the other party for its attorneys' fees and other costs and expenses incurred in the investigation, preparation and prosecution of such action or Proceeding.  Notwithstanding the foregoing, nothing in this paragraph shall limit or restrict the federal district court in which a Holder may bring a claim under the federal securities laws..

f) Restrictions.  The Holder acknowledges that the Warrant Shares acquired upon the exercise of this Warrant, if not registered, and the Holder does not utilize cashless exercise, will have restrictions upon resale imposed by state and federal securities laws.

g) Nonwaiver and Expenses.  No course of dealing or any delay or failure to exercise any right hereunder on the part of Holder shall operate as a waiver of such right or otherwise prejudice the Holder's rights, powers or remedies.  Without limiting any other provision of this Warrant, if the Company willfully and knowingly fails to comply with any provision of this Warrant, which results in any material damages to the Holder, the Company shall pay to the Holder such amounts as shall be sufficient to cover any costs and expenses including, but not limited to, reasonable attorneys' fees, including those of appellate proceedings, incurred by the Holder in collecting any amounts due pursuant hereto or in otherwise enforcing any of its rights, powers or remedies hereunder.

h) Notices.  Any notice, request or other document required or permitted to be given or delivered to the Holder hereunder including, without limitation, any Notice of Exercise, shall be in writing and delivered personally, by e-mail, or sent by a nationally recognized overnight courier service, addressed to the Company, at 542 Newbold Street, London, Ontario N6E 2S5, Canada, Attention: Mena Beshay, email address: , or such other email address or address as the Company may specify for such purposes by notice to the Holders.  Any and all notices or other communications or deliveries to be provided by the Company hereunder shall be in writing and delivered personally, by email or sent by a nationally recognized overnight courier service addressed to each Holder at the email address or address of such Holder appearing on the books of the Company. Any notice or other communication or deliveries hereunder shall be deemed given and effective on the earliest of (i) the time of transmission, if such notice or communication is delivered via e-mail at the e-mail address set forth in this Section prior to 5:30 p.m. (New York City time) on any date, (ii) the next Trading Day after the date of transmission, if such notice or communication is delivered via e-mail at the e-mail address set forth in this Section on a day that is not a Trading Day or later than 5:30 p.m. (New York City time) on any Trading Day, (iii) the second Trading Day following the date of mailing, if sent by U.S. nationally recognized overnight courier service, or (iv) upon actual receipt by the party to whom such notice is required to be given. To the extent that any notice provided hereunder constitutes, or contains, material, non-public information regarding the Company or any Subsidiaries, the Company shall simultaneously file such notice with the Commission pursuant to a Current Report on Form 8-K or a Report of Foreign Private Issuer on Form 6-K.

i) Limitation of Liability.  No provision hereof, in the absence of any affirmative action by the Holder to exercise this Warrant to purchase Warrant Shares, and no enumeration herein of the rights or privileges of the Holder, shall give rise to any liability of the Holder for the purchase price of any Common Shares or as a stockholder of the Company, whether such liability is asserted by the Company or by creditors of the Company.

j) Remedies.  The Holder, in addition to being entitled to exercise all rights granted by law, including recovery of damages, will be entitled to specific performance of its rights under this Warrant.  The Company agrees that monetary damages would not be adequate compensation for any loss incurred by reason of a breach by it of the provisions of this Warrant and hereby agrees to waive and not to assert the defense in any action for specific performance that a remedy at law would be adequate.

k) Successors and Assigns.  Subject to applicable securities laws, this Warrant and the rights and obligations evidenced hereby shall inure to the benefit of and be binding upon the successors and permitted assigns of the Company and the successors and permitted assigns of Holder.  The provisions of this Warrant are intended to be for the benefit of any Holder from time to time of this Warrant and shall be enforceable by the Holder or holder of Warrant Shares.

l) Amendment.  This Warrant may be modified or amended or the provisions hereof waived with the written consent of the Company, on the one hand, and the Holder of this Warrant, on the other hand.

m) Severability.  Wherever possible, each provision of this Warrant shall be interpreted in such manner as to be effective and valid under applicable law, but if any provision of this Warrant shall be prohibited by or invalid under applicable law, such provision shall be ineffective to the extent of such prohibition or invalidity, without invalidating the remainder of such provisions or the remaining provisions of this Warrant.

n) Headings.  The headings used in this Warrant are for the convenience of reference only and shall not, for any purpose, be deemed a part of this Warrant.

********************

(Signature Page Follows)

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Company has caused this Warrant to be executed by its officer thereunto duly authorized as of the date first above indicated.

ADURO CLEAN TECHNLOGIES INC.

By:
Name:
Title:

NOTICE OF EXERCISE

TO: ADURO CLEAN TECHNLOGIES INC.

(1) The undersigned hereby elects to purchase ________ Warrant Shares of the Company pursuant to the terms of the attached Warrant, and tenders herewith payment of the exercise price in full, together with all applicable transfer taxes, if any.

(2) Payment shall take the form of (check applicable box):

[  ] in lawful money of the United States; or

[ ] [if permitted the cancellation of such number of Warrant Shares as is necessary, in accordance with the formula set forth in subsection 2(c), to exercise this Warrant with respect to the maximum number of Warrant Shares purchasable pursuant to the cashless exercise procedure set forth in subsection 2(c).

(3) Please issue said Warrant Shares in the name of the undersigned or in such other name as is specified below:

 _______________________________

The Warrant Shares shall be delivered to the following DWAC Account Number:

 _______________________________

[SIGNATURE OF HOLDER]

Name of Investing Entity: __________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Signature of Authorized Signatory of Investing Entity: ____________________________________________________________________________________

Name of Authorized Signatory: ______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Title of Authorized Signatory: _______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Date: ___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

EXHIBIT B

ASSIGNMENT FORM

(To assign the foregoing Warrant, execute this form and supply required information.  Do not use this form to exercise the Warrant to purchase shares.)

FOR VALUE RECEIVED, the foregoing Warrant and all rights evidenced thereby are hereby assigned to

Name:
(Please Print)

Address:
(Please Print)

Phone Number:

Email Address:

Dated: _______________ __, ______

Holder's Signature:________________________

Holder's Address:_________________________