Exhibit 99.2 World-Class E-Mobility Fast Charging Solutions INVESTOR PRESENTATION JANUARY 2023

Disclaimer Forward-Looking Statements This presentation includes “forward-looking statements” within the meaning of Section 27A of the Securities Act and Section 21E of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, also known as the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. Any express or implied statements contained in this presentation that are not statements of historical fact and generally relate to future events, hopes, intentions, strategies, or performance may be deemed to be forward-looking statements. Words such as “expect,” “estimate,” “project,” “budget,” “forecast,” “anticipate,” “intend,” “plan,” “may,” “will,” “could,” “should,” “might,” “possible,” “believe,” “predict,” “potential,” “continue,” “aim,” “strive,” and similar expressions may identify such forward-looking statements, but the absence of these words does not mean that a statement is not forward-looking. These forward-looking statements include, without limitation, the Company's expectations, hopes, beliefs, intentions or strategies for the future, including, but not limited to: our history of losses; the ability to successfully manage our growth; the adoption and demand for electronic vehicles including the success of alternative fuels, changes to rebates, tax credits, and the impact of government incentives; the accuracy of our forecasts and projections including those regarding our market opportunity; competition; our ability to secure financing; delays in our manufacturing plans; losses or disruptions in supply or manufacturing partners; risks related to our technology, intellectual property and infrastructure; exemptions to certain U.S. securities laws as a result of our status as a foreign private issuer; and other important factors discussed under the caption “Risk Factors” in the various filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission (the “SEC”) by Tritium DCFC Limited (the Company ), as such factors may be updated from time to time in the Company's other filings with the SEC, accessible on the SEC's website at www.sec.gov and the Investors Relations section of Company's website at https://investors.tritiumcharging.com/. Any investors should carefully consider the risks and uncertainties described in the documents filed by the Company from time to time with the SEC as most of the factors are outside the Company's control and are difficult to predict. As a result, the Company's actual results may differ from its expectations, estimates and projections and consequently, such forward-looking statements should not be relied upon as predictions of future events. The Company cautions not to place undue reliance upon any forward-looking statements, including projections, which speak only as to management expectations and beliefs as of the date they are made. The Company disclaims any obligation or undertaking to update or revise any forward-looking statements, whether as a result of new information, future events or otherwise, other than to the extent required by applicable law. No Offer This presentation is for informational purposes only and it does not represent an offer to sell or the solicitation of an offer to buy any of the Company's securities. There will be no sale of the Company's securities in any jurisdiction in which one would be unlawful. Presentation of Information Unless otherwise indicated, references to a particular “fiscal year” are to our fiscal year ended June 30 of that year. References to a year other than a “fiscal” or “fiscal year” are to the calendar year ended December 31. Trademarks The companies depicted in the photographs herein, or any third-party trademarks, including names, logos and brands, referenced by the Company in this presentation, are the property of their respective owners. All references to third-party trademarks are for identification purposes only and shall be considered nominative fair use under trademark law. Further, none of these companies are affiliated with the Company in any manner. 2 INVESTOR PRESENTATION

WHO IS TRITIUM? Building the Future of Transportation Pursuing a Vision of Fulfilling a Purpose to On a Mission to Fast Charging Everywhere Enable Clean Energy Electrify Transportation 3 INVESTOR PRESENTATION

TRITIUM AT A GLANCE Second Highest Global Market Share for Fast Chargers 10,000+ 80% ~10 4 20,000+ 21+ Sales order CAGR Years of continuous field Global production High-powered DC fast chargers sold Year track record of across more than 42 achieved from operation through global and testing facilities charging sessions innovating electric countries CY20-22 fleet of DC fast chargers per day transportation Note: Excluding China and Tesla 4 Supercharger Network INVESTOR PRESENTATION

TRITIUM MANAGEMENT TEAM Experienced Management Team with Manufacturing and Electronics Backgrounds Jane Hunter Glen Casey Rob Topol David Toomey Chief Executive Chief Operating Chief Financial Chief Strategy Officer and Officer Officer Officer Executive Director David Nicholl Mike Calise Keith Michael R. Hutchison Collins Chief Sales President, Officer Americas Chief People General Counsel Officer and Company Secretary 5 INVESTOR PRESENTATION

OUR CUSTOMERS Supplied 68% of the World's Leading Charging Networks #1 #7 Seven Largest Networks by Number of Deployed DC Fast Chargers in Each Region Note: Excluding Tesla Supercharger Network Tritium chargers on network 6 Source: AFDC, BNEF Public EV Charger Deployments by Region INVESTOR PRESENTATION AUS NZ UK USA Europe

MARKET SHARE Largest DC Charger OEM in America and Top 3 in Europe Tritium Deployed Chargers & Connectors Market DC Connector Deployments & Tritium Share Estimated Tritium Estimated Tritium Tritium Connectors (~10k Chargers) Market Share (Connectors) Market Position Known Total Market Connectors (BNEF) 9k EUR > 12% #3 Total Market 69k 6k USA > 30% #1 Total Market 19k 2k AUS > 75% #1 NZ 2k Note: Excluding Tesla Supercharger Network 7 Source: BNEF Public EV Charger Deployments by Region, as at 20 December 2022 INVESTOR PRESENTATION

TECHNOLOGY DIFFERENTIATION Differentiated Technology for Reliability and TCO Proprietary Liquid Cooled and Lower Total Cost of Modularity IP65-Rated Ownership (TCO) Tritium’s sealed product enclosures, liquid Tritium’s modular charging technology enables Tritium’s fast chargers are the only fully cooling technology, and small product footprint more cost-effective operations and infrastructure liquid cooled fast DC chargers commercially results in up to 37% total cost of ownership deployment, from single charger sites to charging available. The liquid cooling system allows reduction over 10 years compared to air cooled destinations. Tritium’s modular chargers provide Tritium’s chargers to be fully sealed and systems. These savings increase when customers with three-dimensional flexibility to achieve the only IP65 enclosure rating for a combined with Tritium’s modular technology. increase charger power and easily increase the DC fast charger globally. number of chargers on a site. Dust Snow Salt 8 INVESTOR PRESENTATION

PRODUCT ROADMAP More Use Cases for Low and Ultra High-Power Charging Gen 2 Gen 2 150kW 400kW 32kW 1MW+ 75kW Released 2021 2023 2023 2025 Released 2020 120+kW 240+kW 2024 2024 Retail Charging Parks Fleets Charging Depots Self-contained system Distributed system Distributed low-power DC Centralized high-power DC Convenience charge Rapid public charging Large scale fleet deployment Commercial charging Easy installation Lowest total cost of ownership Easy installation Heavy vehicles – truck/bus/ferry/aircraft CENTRALIZED DC E A S Y O N S I T E G R I D - S C A L E B A T T E R Y I N T E G R A T I O N 9 Note: The product roadmap is subject to change. INVESTOR PRESENTATION

PUBLIC CHARGING GOVERNMENT FUNDING Huge Government Investment in Charging Infrastructure Government Programs Funding DC USA Germany UK Australia Fast Chargers Bipartisan Infrastructure Law Deutschlandnetz Rapid Charging Fund Future Fuels Fund +$7.5BN USD +€2BN EUR +£1BN GBP +$250M AUD EV Charger Purchasers CPOs Auto Fuel Retail Fleets Utilities Heavy Tritium Charging Solutions Hardware Software Services Note: CPOs: charge point operators 10 Government programs are examples and inexhaustive INVESTOR PRESENTATION

DC CHARGING MARKET DC Charging Market Value Greater Than AC Global Cumulative Charger Forecast at 2030 Market Characteristics of AC and DC Charging Total Chargers Total Investment Competition Entry Barriers Trailing Revenue ~113m ~$362b Extreme Low Uncertain AC AC Slow Chargers Slow Many established Simple technology as Limited maintenance, 40% competitors with power conversion Chargers some potential for smart occurs in the vehicle. limited pricing power. charging add-ons. AC Slow Chargers 96% Limited Very High Very High Under five true Highly technical 8-10 year expected life DC DC Fast Chargers competitors with scale engineering expertise creates support Fast 60% in western markets. required with extensive ecosystem including Chargers Only two competitors safety, compliance, and trailing maintenance, including Tritium vehicle compatibility spare parts, and ongoing serving both EU & USA. protocols. software/firmware support. DC Fast Chargers 4% 11 Source: BNEF Long-Term Electric Vehicle Outlook 2022 INVESTOR PRESENTATION

GROWING ADDRESSABLE MARKET Disrupted Energy Distribution Market Tritium Supplies All Segments USA EU Asia Electricity ~3K ~4.5K +++ Utilities Retail 1M+ 5M+ 1.5M+ Establishment Gas Station ~120K ~78K 150K+ Commercial Vehicle Sales ~13M ~3M ~8M p.a. Passenger Vehicle Sales ~5M ~18M ~36M p.a. 12 Source: Retail, NRF. Utility, EIA. Fuel, NACS. Autos and Fleets, OICA INVESTOR PRESENTATION

PRODUCTION CAPACITY 11,000 Tritium Units Forecast for CY23 USA Facility Ramping for NEVI-Fueled Growth Tritium CY23 Global Production Guidance Target Production Capacity – As Announced – Tritium v Peers ~30k p.a. Tritium’s planned US capacity exceeds future production 3x capacity announced by peers in North America by 3x ~11k Expanding ~10k p.a. ~10k p.a. Capacity Tennessee ~60% 500+ 100+ Up to 183 Jobs Jobs Jobs Brisbane ~1k ~40% Dec 22 CY23 Tritium ABB SK Signet A E Lebanon, Columbia, Plano, Tennessee South Texas Carolina 13 Sources: ABB, SK Signet INVESTOR PRESENTATION

CY23 GUIDANCE Expecting to Double Revenue to >$200 Million in CY23 Tritium Revenue Guidance CY23 CY23 Revenue Commentary ◼ Tritium’s 2023 forecast is supported by the Company’s current purchase order backlog of $159m, ~80% of forecasted revenue for CY23. >$200m ◼ Service and maintenance revenue, H1 CY23 F including spare parts revenue, is ~35% expanding as older chargers exit their $159m +50% CAGR warranty period and the installed base of Purchase Order Backlog chargers grows exponentially. ◼ Tritium is seeing increased demand for service level agreements as the industry $95m-102m moves from pilot programs to full scale professional operations backed by blue- chip companies. $78m H2 CY23 F ◼ Regional (Europe, US, and APAC), $59m ~65% segment and customer diversification has helped drive continual revenue growth as each market is driven by differing factors. CY20 CY21 CY22 CY23 A A E F Actual Estimate Unaudited Forecast 14 INVESTOR PRESENTATION

STRONG SALES GROWTH Substantial Growth in Backlog Provides Strong Visibility for 2023 +38%◼ Record sales orders of $195 million in calendar year 2022, $195m a 38% increase over the previous calendar year. $141m ◼ Tritium demand and sales Sales continue to grow in European, Orders United States, and Asian $60m markets, unlike most competitors who only have access to a single geography. CY20 CY21 CY22 A A E +115% ◼ Tritium forecasts CY22 sales order backlog of $159 million, $159m surpassing the previous June 30, 2022 record backlog of $149 million. Purchase Order $74m ◼ Purchase order backlog Backlog underpins revenue forecast for CY23. $4m EOY CY20 EOY CY21 EOY CY22 A A E 15 Note: CY22 E – Estimated Unaudited Result INVESTOR PRESENTATION

MODULAR PRODUCT SUITE Manufacturing Efficiencies Driven by Product Suite Simplification Indicative CY23 Production Schedule Transition Year for Production ◼ Four charger models cease production in CY23, optimizing manufacturing by simplifying engineering, supply chain, production, and logistics. ◼ Tritium’s two modular products, RTM75 and PKM150, are not only simpler and faster to manufacture, but share 80% common components for streamlined engineering, supply chain, field service, and maintenance. ◼ Modular products provide broader market coverage across use cases, delivering many flexible and scalable deployment options for customers in addition to increased geographic compatibility, which expands Tritium’s TAM. Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Modular Product 1 Legacy Product 1 Legacy Product 3 Modular Product 2 Legacy Product 2 Legacy Product 4 16 INVESTOR PRESENTATION

PHOTOS

b p p u l s e A u s t r a l i a L a u n c h – T r i t i u m C E O J a n e H u n t e r w i t h b p C E O B e r n a r d L o o n e y 18 INVESTOR PRESENTATION

A m a z o n – T r i t i u m a t t h e A m a z o n F A S T f o r w a r d S u m m i t i n B e r l i n , G e r m a n y 19 INVESTOR PRESENTATION

P r i m e M i n i s t e r A n t h o n y A l b a n e s e – t h e A u s t r a l i a n P r i m e M i n i s t e r a t t h e B r i s b a n e F a c t o r y 20 INVESTOR PRESENTATION

R e v e l – F l e e t a n d P u b l i c C h a r g i n g i n B r o o k l y n , N e w Y o r k 21 INVESTOR PRESENTATION

D e l t a J u n c t i o n , A l a s k a – T e m p e r a t u r e s a s L o w a s - 6 3 . 0 ° F ( - 5 2 . 8 ° C ) 22 INVESTOR PRESENTATION

C h a r g e F o x – G o l d C o a s t , A u s t r a l i a 23 INVESTOR PRESENTATION

T e n n e s s e e F a c t o r y – A m e r i c a n - M a d e b p p u l s e F a s t C h a r g e r s 24 INVESTOR PRESENTATION

T e n n e s s e e F a c t o r y – N e w L i n e s a n d R a m p i n g P r o d u c t i o n 25 INVESTOR PRESENTATION

O s p r e y C h a r g i n g – C r o y d o n , U n i t e d K i n g d o m 26 INVESTOR PRESENTATION

P r a x i s – T h e N e t h e r l a n d s 27 INVESTOR PRESENTATION