Exhibit 99.1

Building Your Future, Together

The Real Brokerage Inc. (the “Company” or “Real”) is a technology-powered real estate brokerage that uses its innovative approach to change the way people buy and sell homes. Real’s model focuses on creating value and financial opportunity for agents, enabling them to deliver a better experience to their clients.

Real creates financial opportunities for agents in four key ways:

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The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

MANAGEMENT’S DISCUSSION AND ANALYSIS OF FINANCIAL CONDITIONS AND RESULTS OF OPERATION

May 8, 2025

This Management’s Discussion and Analysis (the “MD&A”) provides a discussion of the operations and financial condition of The Real Brokerage Inc. (“Real” or the “Company”) for the period ended March 31, 2025, and 2024. This report should be read in conjunction with the condensed consolidated financial statements and related notes for the period ended March 31, 2025 and 2024 (the “Financial Statements”). Unless the context indicates otherwise, references to “Real”, “the Company”, “we”, “us” and “our” in this MD&A refer to The Real Brokerage Inc. and its subsidiaries.

Unless otherwise specified herein, financial results, including historical comparatives, contained in this MD&A are based on the Financial Statements, which have been prepared in conformity with U.S. Generally Accepted Accounting Principles (“U.S. GAAP” or “GAAP”). All dollar amounts are presented in U.S. dollars unless otherwise stated.

The purpose of this MD&A is to provide investors with a clear understanding of the Company’s performance, including its strategic initiatives, operational trends, and financial results. It also discusses key developments that may impact future performance and outlines the risks and opportunities that Real faces in the evolving real estate technology landscape.

This document includes forward-looking statements that reflect the Company’s expectations, projections, and future plans. These statements are subject to risks and uncertainties, which may cause actual results to differ materially. Readers are encouraged to review the “Caution Regarding Forward-Looking Information” section for further details on these risks.

As a growing real estate technology company, Real is focused on expanding its agent network, enhancing its proprietary technology platform, and diversifying its revenue streams through ancillary services. The following sections provide a discussion of our recent developments, operational highlights, financial performance, and future expectations.

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The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

Q1 2025 HIGHLIGHTS

Real provides brokerage services for the real estate market in the United States and Canada. On March 31, 2025, Real was licensed in 50 states and the District of Columbia in the United States and in Alberta, Ontario, British Columbia, and Manitoba, Canada. Real’s fast-growing network of agents allows for strong relationship building, access to a nationwide referral network and seamless expansion opportunities.

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The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

CAUTION REGARDING FORWARD-LOOKING INFORMATION

Some of the statements in this MD&A are forward-looking statements. These statements may constitute “forward-looking information” and “forward-looking statements” under applicable Canadian and United States securities laws (collectively, “forward-looking statements”). These forward-looking statements typically include the words “anticipate,” “believe,” “consider,” “estimate,” “expect,” “forecast,” “intend,” “objective,” “plan,” “predict,” “projection,” “seek,” “strategy,” “target,” “outlook,” “will,” “should,” “could” or other words of similar meaning, as well as statements written in the future tense. Forward-looking statements contained herein may include opinions or beliefs regarding market conditions and similar matters. In many instances, those opinions and beliefs are based upon general observations by members of our management, anecdotal evidence and our experience in the conduct of our businesses, without specific investigations or analyses. Therefore, while they reflect our view of the industries and markets in which we are involved, they should not be viewed as reflecting verifiable views or views that are necessarily shared by all who are involved in those industries or markets. These statements concern expectations, beliefs, projections, plans and strategies, anticipated events or trends and similar expressions concerning matters that are not historical facts. Without limitation, this MD&A may contain forward-looking statements pertaining to the following:

●	the Company’s capital and organizational structure;
●	the Company’s expected working capital;
●	the Company’s business plans and strategies including targets for future growth;
●	the development of the Company’s business;
●	expectations regarding the real estate industry;
●	expectations regarding the development, launch and adoption of new technologies, including Real Wallet, Leo for Clients, and Leo CoPilot, and their expected features;
●	expectations with respect to future opportunities;
●	capital expenditure programs and future capital requirements;
●	supply and demand fundamentals for services of the Company;
●	the Company’s plans and funding for planned development activities and the expected results of such activities;
●	our expectations regarding the impact of our former CFO’s violation of Company policies;
●	the Company’s treatment under governmental and international regulatory regimes;
●	the Company’s access to capital and overall strategy and development plans for all of the Company’s assets; and
●	litigation and antitrust matters that may impact the Company.

The forward-looking statements reflect our current views about future events and are subject to risks, uncertainties and assumptions. We wish to caution readers that certain important factors may have affected and could in the future affect our actual results and could cause actual results to differ significantly from what is anticipated by our forward-looking statements. The most important factors that could cause actual results to differ materially from those anticipated by our forward-looking statements include, but are not limited to:

●	the impact of macroeconomic conditions on the strength of the residential real estate market;
●	an extended slowdown in some or all of the real estate markets in which we operate;
●	the future operational and financial activities of the Company generally;
●	fluctuations in foreign currency exchange rates, interest rates, business prospects and opportunities;
●	the impact of inflation or a higher interest rate environment;
●	reduced availability or increased cost of mortgage financing for homebuyers;
●	increased interest rates or increased competition in the mortgage industry;
●	our inability to successfully execute our strategies, including our strategy regarding Real Wallet, Leo for Clients, Leo CoPilot and our strategy to grow our ancillary mortgage broker, title services, and wallet operations;
●	our inability to launch Leo for Clients with all expected features;
●	the possibility that we will incur nonrecurring costs that affect earnings in one or more reporting periods;
●	the impact of the industry antitrust litigation on the industry generally and specifically to us with respect to the lawsuit in which we were named, as well as potential future lawsuits in which we are named;
●	a reduction in customary commission rates and reduction in the Company’s gross commission income collection;
●	new laws or regulatory changes that adversely affect the profitability of our businesses;

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The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

●	risks related to information technology failures or data security breaches;
●	the effect of cybersecurity incidents and threats;
●	our ability to attract and retain highly qualified employees;
●	our inability to retain agents, or maintain our agent growth rate;
●	the regulatory framework governing intellectual property in the jurisdictions in which the Company conducts its business and any other jurisdictions in which the Company may conduct its business in the future;
●	the Company’s potential inability to comply with the regulatory bodies governing its activities;
●	the impact of competition on the Company;
●	our ability to obtain or maintain adequate insurance coverage;
●	the results of the investigation into our former Chief Financial Officer’s violation of Company policies related to personal expenses, including the determination of the full amount at issue once the investigation has concluded, any impact to our financial statements and the determination of the effectiveness of our internal controls;
●	the effects of weather conditions and natural disasters on our business and financial results;
●	our ability to maintain our company culture;
●	the effects of public health issues such as a major epidemic or pandemic that could have a negative impact on the economy and on our businesses;
●	the effects of negative publicity;
●	our ability to successfully estimate the impact of certain accounting and tax matters, including related to transfer pricing;
●	changes in law that have a negative impact on our business; and
●	the impact of regulatory and litigation matters.

The foregoing list of assumptions is not exhaustive. Actual results could differ materially from those anticipated in forward-looking statements as a result of various events and circumstances, including, among other things, the risk factors identified under the heading “Risks and Uncertainties”.

Should one or more of these risks or uncertainties materialize, or should assumptions underlying the forward-looking information prove incorrect, actual results, performance or achievement may vary materially from those expressed or implied by the forward-looking information contained in this MD&A. These factors should be carefully considered and readers are cautioned not to place undue reliance on forward-looking information, which speaks only as of the date of this MD&A. All subsequent forward-looking information of the Company herein is expressly qualified in its entirety by the cautionary statements contained in or referred to herein. The Company does not undertake any obligation to release publicly any revisions to this forward-looking information to reflect events or circumstances that occur after the date of this MD&A or to reflect the occurrence of unanticipated events, except as may be required under applicable Canadian and United States securities laws.

CORPORATE INFORMATION

The Real Brokerage Inc. (formerly ADL Ventures Inc.) was incorporated under the laws of the Business Corporations Act (British Columbia) on February 27, 2018. Originally a capital pool company, Real completed a qualifying transaction on June 5, 2020, acquiring all of the issued and outstanding shares of Real Technology Broker Ltd., an Israel-based private corporation, and changed its name to The Real Brokerage Inc.

The Company’s principal executive office is located at 701 Brickell Avenue, 17th Floor, Miami, Florida, 33131 and registered office is located at 550 Burrard Street, Suite 2300, Bentall 5, Vancouver, British Columbia, V6C 2B5, Canada.

The common shares of the Company (“Common Shares”) are listed and traded on the Nasdaq under the symbol “REAX”. The Company is a “reporting issuer” in all the provinces and territories of Canada.

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The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

BUSINESS OVERVIEW AND STRATEGY

Real is a fast-growing real estate technology company that operates as a software-based brokerage across all 50 U.S. states, the District of Columbia, and four Canadian provinces. Our platform leverages artificial intelligence (“AI”) and automation to enhance agent productivity while maintaining a lean operating model. Unlike traditional brokerages, who rely on costly physical offices with high overhead expense, Real operates as a fully digital brokerage, offering agents a more flexible, efficient, and financially compelling model. Within our platform, AI plays a critical role in agent support, enhancing agent productivity, and operational automation, and we believe our integration of AI is differentiated by its focus on real estate-specific applications, including intelligent transaction management, proactive agent assistance, and planned automated brokerage oversight. Our vision is to transform the home buying and selling experience by integrating technology, AI, and ancillary products and services into a seamless real estate ecosystem - while ensuring agents remain at the center of the transaction.

Software-Based Brokerage Model

Our model is built on developing technology to enhance real estate agent performance, while maintaining a scalable, efficient brokerage operation that does not rely on a cost-heavy brick and mortar presence in the markets we serve.

We believe we are differentiated by our ability to deliver a simple, enjoyable experience that aligns broker, agent, and consumer interests and changes the entire process for the better. We believe we are well positioned to deliver on this promise, supported by our ecosystem which includes:

●	Growth-minded agents who seek to improve the real estate industry through collaboration and innovation.
●	Innovative technology that reduces friction and is designed to keep transactions seamless, transparent, and easily accessible.
●	Integrated services that put the consumer first, including mortgage and title products that contribute to a seamless experience and offer consumers a better product and experience.

Proprietary Technology Platform

Technology is the foundation of Real’s ability to scale efficiently while maintaining low overhead. At the core of our technology platform is reZEN, our proprietary transaction management and brokerage operations software. reZEN powers nearly every aspect of our brokerage, enabling efficiency, automation, and flexibility, by incorporating:

●	End-to-End Transaction Management. Agents can process deals, manage commissions, and direct payments.
●	Automated Compliance & Brokerage Oversight - Coming Soon. Reduces manual workload and ensures regulatory compliance in real time.
●	Integrated Payment & Financial Services. Provides commission disbursement and access to financial tools.
●	Leo CoPilot: AI-Powered Agent Support. reZEN powers Leo CoPilot, our AI-driven agent assistant, enhancing productivity and streamlining workflows. Leo acts as a 24/7 concierge to our agents and brokers throughout the United States and Canada, providing real-time insights about past and future transactions and key agent performance metrics. Real’s vision is to create an integrated home buying experience through the adoption of its consumer-facing product called Leo for Clients.
●	Open API for Customization. Agents have the flexibility to integrate certain third-party tools.

By automating and centralizing key brokerage functions, reZEN enhances operational efficiency. It also serves as the foundation for future innovations, including consumer-facing tools and ancillary services expansion.

Agent Compensation & Incentive Model

Real’s agent compensation model is designed to be more financially compelling than traditional brokerage structures, while offering agents higher earnings potential, passive income streams, and opportunities for equity ownership in the Company.

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The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

Commission Structure

As a licensed real estate brokerage, our primary revenue source is derived by processing real estate transactions which entitle us to commissions. We distribute a portion of this commission revenue to our agents and brokers, according to our commission structure. The key components of our commission structure include:

●	85/15 Commission Split. Under this model, agents receive 85% of the commission generated from real estate transactions, with the remaining 15% allocated to Real.
●	Annual Cap. Once an agent contributes $12,000 in the U.S. (or other agreed amount) in commission splits to Real, that agent qualifies to receive 100% of their gross commission income per transaction for the remainder of their annual cycle. For Canadian agents, the annual cap increased from $12,000 CAD to $15,000 CAD effective April 1, 2025, for new agents and on an agent’s first Anniversary Date occurring on or after May 1, 2025 for all existing agents.
●	Transaction Fees. After an agent has reached the annual cap, the agent pays a fee of $285 per transaction in the U.S. and CAD $375 per transaction in Canada, in addition to a $40 fee (USD in U.S. and CAD in Canada) per transaction for compliance and broker review.

Revenue Share Model

We offer agents the opportunity to earn Revenue Share, paid out of the Company’s portion of commissions, for new, productive agents that they personally refer and who join our platform. Launched in November 2019, this program has had a major impact on our agent count and revenue growth. The momentum across various markets is largely driven by the enthusiasm of key influential agents who have embraced us, actively bringing peers and others in their network to our growing community. In February 2023, we expanded the program to allow new agents to select two sponsors that split 90% of the Revenue Share stream equally while paying the remaining 10% back to the Company. In July 2024, we introduced a Broker Revenue share program under which brokers are eligible to earn 1% of the revenue share that is generated by transactions closed in their state.

Agent Equity Participation

In an effort to incentivize and reward our agents, our agents have the opportunity to earn restricted share units (each an “RSU”) based on achievement of certain performance criteria. These RSUs typically vest over the course of three years into Common Shares directly linking our agents’ success to the Company’s. Additionally, our Agent Stock Purchase Plan enables agents to buy RSUs with a portion of their commissions. These RSUs vest immediately but have a one year restriction period. To encourage participation, agents participating in the program are eligible for bonus RSUs, enhancing the financial benefits for agents. This equity incentive plan is part of our broader strategy to foster a culture of ownership and alignment.

Strategic Priorities

Expanding Our Agent Network and Market Presence

A key driver of our growth is attracting top-performing real estate agents and teams by offering:

●	A financially competitive commission model with Revenue Share and stock incentives.
●	Technology tools, including reZEN and Leo CoPilot that increase agent productivity.
●	Freedom and flexibility to run their businesses their way, embracing an entrepreneurial mindset without the constraints of a traditional brokerage model.
●	A collaborative culture where agents support and learn from each other, fostering a sense of community and shared success.

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The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

Real estate teams have a unique structure and are typically formed by a high producing agent who attracts other agents to work with them and enjoy the leadership and mentoring provided by the team leader. We have introduced programs specifically designed to attract and support large real estate teams and independent brokerages, including:

●	Private Label. Allows independent brokerages to retain their branding while benefiting from Real’s transaction management and back-office support.
●	ProTeams. Gives team leaders flexibility to customize their team members’ caps, splits, and fee structures, making it easier for large groups to transition to Real.

By removing geographic limitations and offering a nationwide platform for team growth, we continue to see strong adoption across multiple U.S. and Canadian markets.

Ancillary Services: One Real Mortgage & One Real Title

Real is building a fully integrated real estate ecosystem through its mortgage and title services, which provide additional revenue opportunities beyond brokerage commissions. These services allow Real to further monetize the significant volume of transactions flowing through its platform while offering agents and their clients access to essential real estate services under the same company umbrella.

Title

One Real Title, which Real acquired in January 2022, through its affiliated entities, offers title and escrow services in Washington D.C. and the following states: Florida, Texas, Georgia, Utah, California, Arizona, Nevada, Tennessee, Minnesota, Michigan, Wisconsin, Maryland, Virginia, Illinois, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, North Carolina and South Carolina. One Real Title operates through wholly-owned subsidiaries of Real , and through joint ventures in which Real is the managing member and majority owner.

Mortgage Broker

One Real Mortgage, which Real acquired in December 2022, offers mortgage broker services in Washington D.C. and the following states: Alabama, Arizona, California, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, New Jersey, North Carolina, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Texas and Washington.

Real views these businesses as high-margin, adjacent services that complement our core brokerage operations. With thousands of transactions flowing through our brokerage each year, mortgage and title represent natural opportunities to increase revenue and gross profit per transaction while simplifying the experience for agents and their clients. While still in the early stages, we continue to evaluate opportunities to expand our ancillary services, leveraging the strength of our growing agent network to drive adoption and long-term revenue growth.

Expanding Agent-Centric Financial Technology Products

As part of our ongoing strategy to create new benefits for agents while diversifying Company revenue, we have developed Real Wallet, a financial technology platform that centralizes an agent’s access to Company-branded financial products. In October 2024, we announced the launch of certain Real Wallet products, including:

●	Business checking accounts for select U.S. agents with Thread Bank, Member FDIC, including a Company-branded debit card.
●	Credit lines for select Canadian agents, based on their earnings history with Real.

We expect to continue working on developing an ecosystem of financial products for real estate agents, creating additional revenue streams to monetize the significant gross market value transacted on our platform. These innovations are being designed to empower agents by helping them build wealth within the Real ecosystem.

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The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

Real is a real estate technology company and is not a bank. Banking services are provided by Thread Bank, Member FDIC. The Real Wallet Visa debit card is issued by Thread Bank, Member FDIC, pursuant to a license from Visa U.S.A. Inc. and may be used anywhere Visa cards are accepted. All accounts are subject to approval.

Transforming the Consumer Experience

As part of our strategy to transform the home buying process under the guidance of an agent, we are developing Leo for Clients, a technology product designed to streamline the home-buying process for consumers while increasing adoption of our high-margin ancillary services. Leo for Clients is a natural extension of our agent-facing technology platform, providing agents with another value-added service for their clients.

In October 2023, we launched an initial version of a consumer-facing portal for home loan applications called the OneReal app. Since then, we have evolved the program into Leo for Clients. Expected features include:

●	(i) Dedicated AI-enhanced phone lines for each agent;
●	(ii) 24/7 access to property information;
●	(iii) Scheduling for home tours and access to other real estate services via text message.

Testing of Leo for Clients began in the fourth quarter of 2024, with anticipated beta launch later in 2025. We believe this strategy can create a technology-enhanced experience for consumers, while delivering value to shareholders through better monetization of ancillary services.

Pioneering the Future of Real Estate Through Technology

Technology is a core pillar of our strategy, and a key differentiator in the real estate industry. Our commitment to continuous innovation ensures that agents have best-in-class tools to increase productivity, streamline operations, and enhance the transaction experience.

We have built our business around a software-based, AI-enhanced brokerage model, and expect to continue investing in reZEN, Leo CoPilot, Leo for Clients, and Real Wallet, to drive agent success and operational efficiency. We believe these innovations position Real at the forefront of real estate technology, creating a scalable, cost-efficient, and differentiated platform that benefits agents, consumers, and shareholders alike.

PRESENTATION OF FINANCIAL INFORMATION AND NON-GAAP MEASURES

Presentation of financial information

Unless otherwise specified herein, financial results, including historical comparatives, contained in this MD&A are based on the Financial Statements, which have been prepared in conformity with U.S. GAAP.

Non-GAAP measures

In addition to the reported GAAP measures, industry practice is to evaluate entities giving consideration to certain non-GAAP performance measures, such as earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation and amortization (“EBITDA”) or adjusted earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation and amortization (“Adjusted EBITDA”).

Management believes that these measures are helpful to investors because they are measures that the Company uses to measure performance relative to other entities. In addition to GAAP results, these measures are also used internally to measure the operating performance of the Company. These measures are not in accordance with GAAP and have no standardized definitions, and as such, our computations of these non-GAAP measures may not be comparable to measures by other reporting issuers. In addition, Real’s method of calculating non-GAAP measures may differ from other reporting issuers, and accordingly, may not be comparable.

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The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

Earnings before Interest, Taxes, Depreciation and Amortization

EBITDA is used as an alternative to net income (loss) because it excludes major non-cash items such as interest, taxes, and amortization, which management considers non-operating in nature. It provides useful information about our core profit trends by eliminating our taxes, amortization, and interest which provides a useful comparison between our competitors. A reconciliation of EBITDA to GAAP net income (loss) is presented under the section “Discussion of Results from Operations” in this MD&A.

Adjusted Earnings before Interest, Taxes, Depreciation and Amortization

Management believes that Adjusted EBITDA provides useful information about our financial performance and allows for greater transparency with respect to a key metric used by the Company for financial and operational decision-making. We believe that Adjusted EBITDA helps identify underlying trends in our business that otherwise could be masked by the effect of the expenses that we exclude in Adjusted EBITDA. In particular, we believe the exclusion of finance, stock and stock option expenses provides a useful supplemental measure in evaluating the performance of our operations and provides additional transparency into our results of operations.

Adjusted EBITDA is used as an addition to net income (loss) because it excludes major non-cash items such as amortization, interest, stock-based compensation, current and deferred income tax expenses and other items management considers non-operating in nature.

A reconciliation of Adjusted EBITDA to GAAP net income (loss) is presented under the section “Discussion of Results from Operations” of this MD&A.

KEY COMPONENTS OF RESULTS FROM OPERATIONS

Revenues

The Company generates substantially all its revenue from commissions on real estate transactions, with additional revenue from ancillary services and agent-related fees, including annual agent fees, joining fees, and transaction fees. The Company is contractually obligated to provide services for the fulfillment of transfer of real estate between agents, buyers, and sellers. The Company satisfies its performance obligations through closing of a transaction and provides services between the agents and buyers and sellers as a principal. Accordingly, the Company recognizes revenues based on the gross commission amount it expects to be entitled to receive.

Cost of Sales

Cost of Sales primarily consists of commissions paid to Real agents. In Canada, it also includes commissions paid to outside brokerages as required by regulations, along with title fees, and mortgage expenses.

Real agents typically receive 85% of the gross commission earned on a transaction, with 15% retained by the Company. Agents pay the Company 15% of commissions until they reach their annual commission “cap” amount (the “Cap”), at which point they retain 100% of their commissions, minus a per-transaction fee. Each agent’s Cap resets annually on their anniversary date. As the total revenue increases, the Cost of Sales also rise accordingly.

Our margins are influenced by the number of agents reaching their Cap, which is driven by transaction volume and home price appreciation. As we continue to attract high producing agents, this dynamic may put downward pressure on margins. However, we expect to offset this pressure and enhance margins by expanding One Real Title (title and escrow services), One Real Mortgage (mortgage brokerage), and additional ancillary services that will be integrated into our platform.

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The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

Operating Expenses

General and administrative

General and Administrative (“G&A”) expenses include salaries and benefits for corporate employees, stock-based compensation, administrative costs, professional fees, depreciation, and other general expenses that support the Company’s operations. These expenses reflect investments in talent, technology, and corporate infrastructure, including regulatory, legal, and compliance functions, to ensure the Company can scale efficiently while maintaining operational and financial discipline.

Marketing

Marketing expenses primarily consist of Revenue Share payments, stock-based compensation for agents, and other marketing and advertising costs. The largest component is Revenue Share, which reflects payments to agents for attracting productive agents to Real. Agents qualify based on specific performance and referral criteria, making it a key driver of our agent growth strategy. As our agent base expands, so does Revenue Share expense, reflecting the expanding network of participating agents.

Stock-based compensation for agents is another significant component, offering agents multiple paths to earn equity in the company, including production-based awards, attraction-related bonuses, participation in the Agent Stock Purchase Plan, and Elite Agent incentives. These awards typically vest over one to three years aligning agent success with Real’s long-term value creation, fostering engagement and retention.

Other marketing and advertising expenses primarily include marketing team salaries, events, and initiatives to support agent attraction and community-building.

Research and development

Research and development (“R&D”) expense consists primarily of salaries and benefits, stock-based compensation, and other related expenses. R&D costs are expensed as incurred, except for software development costs that meet capitalization criteria. Software developed for internal use is capitalized once the preliminary project stage is complete and its completion and intended use are probable, with capitalized amounts recorded under property and equipment.

Settlement of litigation

For the year ended December 31, 2024, the Company recorded a $9.25 million litigation settlement expense related to the resolution of the putative class action lawsuit, captioned Umpa v. The National Association of Realtors, et al., which was filed in the United States District Court for the Western District of Missouri (the “Umpa Class Action”). On April 7, 2024, the Company entered into a settlement agreement to resolve the Umpa Class Action on a nationwide basis. This settlement conclusively addresses all claims asserted against the Company in the Umpa Class Action, releasing the Company, its subsidiaries, and affiliated agents from these claims. The settlement does not constitute an admission of liability by the Company, nor does it concede or validate any of the claims asserted in the litigation. The settlement agreement received final court approval on October 31, 2024, and will take effect following the appeals process.

Other income (expenses), net

Other income (expenses), net primarily consists of interest income earned on cash and marketable securities.

Finance expenses, net

Finance expenses, net primarily include fair value adjustments on outstanding warrants, realized gains or losses on financial instruments, and bank fees. These costs fluctuate based on market conditions, financing activities, and changes in the fair value of financial instruments.

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The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

SUMMARY RESULTS FROM OPERATIONS

The following table sets forth our condensed consolidated statements of comprehensive loss for the three months ended March 31, 2025 and 2024.

	For the Three Months Ended
	March 31, 2025	March 31, 2024
Revenues	$353,981	$200,743
Cost of Sales	320,045	179,984
Gross Profit	$33,936	$20,759

General and administrative expenses	17,516	12,136
Marketing expenses	17,697	12,629
Research and development expenses	3,932	2,462
Settlement of litigation	—	9,250
Operating Expenses	$39,145	$36,477
Operating Loss	$(5,209)	$(15,718)

Other income (expenses), net	122	173
Finance expenses, net	(34)	(552)
Net Loss	$(5,121)	$(16,097)
Net loss attributable to noncontrolling interests	(154)	—
Net Loss Attributable to the Owners of the Company	$(4,967)	$(16,097)
Other comprehensive income/(loss), Items that will be reclassified subsequently to profit or loss:
Unrealized gain on investments in financial assets	12	43
Foreign currency translation adjustment	(121)	119
Total Comprehensive Loss Attributable to Owners of the Company	$(5,076)	$(15,935)
Total Comprehensive Loss Attributable to Non-Controlling Interest	(154)	—
Total Comprehensive Loss	$(5,230)	$(15,935)
Loss per share
Basic and diluted loss per share	$(0.02)	$(0.09)
Weighted-average shares, basic and diluted	204,382	184,692

i.	Basic and diluted loss per share are calculated based on weighted average of Common Shares outstanding during the period.

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The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

The following table sets forth our consolidated cost of sales and operating expenses for the three months ended March 31, 2025 and 2024.

	For the Three Months Ended
	March 31, 2025	March 31, 2024
Cost of Sales	$320,045	$179,984

Operating Expenses
General and Administrative Expenses	17,516	12,136
Salaries and Benefits	9,702	5,868
Stock-Based Compensation	1,305	1,354
Administrative Expenses	892	836
Professional Fees	4,193	3,118
Depreciation and Amortization Expense	379	326
Other General and Administrative Expenses	1,045	634
Marketing Expenses	17,697	12,629
Salaries and Benefits	390	205
Stock-Based Compensation for Employees	40	4
Stock-Based Compensation for Agents	3,115	2,137
Revenue Share	12,504	9,064
Other Marketing and Advertising Cost	1,648	1,219
Research and Development Expenses	3,932	2,462
Salaries and Benefits	2,394	1,391
Stock-Based Compensation	305	135
Other Research and Development	1,233	936
Settlement of Litigation	-	9,250
Total Operating Expenses	39,145	36,477
Total Cost of Sales and Operating Expenses	$359,190	$216,461

DISCUSSION OF RESULTS FROM OPERATIONS

Revenue

For the three-month period ended March 31, 2025, total revenues were $354.0 million compared to $200.7 million for the three-month period ended March 31, 2024, demonstrating the effects of the Company’s growth. The Company generates substantially all its revenue from commissions generated from the sale of real estate properties and other revenues relating to ancillary services. The increase in revenues is attributable to an increase in productive agents on our platform and an increase in the number of transactions closed. We are continually investing in our platform to provide agents with the tools they need to maximize their productivity, which we anticipate will further translate into a larger transaction volume closed by our agents.

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The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

A breakdown in revenues (in thousands) generated during the period is included below:

	For the Three Months Ended
	March 31, 2025	March 31, 2024
Main revenue streams
Commissions	$351,749	$199,252
Title	1,030	795
Mortgage Income	1,076	696
Wallet	126	—
Total Revenue	$353,981	$200,743

Commissions

Commission revenue for the three-month period ended March 31, 2025 increased to $351.7 million, up from $199.3 million for the three-month period ended March 31, 2024. This growth was driven by an increase in the number of productive agents on our platform and higher transaction volume.

Title

Title revenue for the three-month period ended March 31, 2025 increased to $1.0 million, up from $0.8 million for the three-month period ended March 31, 2024. This growth was driven by an increase in the number of transactions closed and expansion into additional states.

Mortgage Income

Mortgage Income revenue for the three-month period ended March 31, 2025 increased to $1.1 million, up from $0.7 million for the three-month period ended March 31, 2024. This growth was driven by an increase in the number of mortgage loan officers on our platform and an increase in the number of transactions closed.

Wallet

Wallet revenue for the three-month period ended March 31, 2025 totaled $0.13 million. There was no Wallet revenue in the three-month period ended March 31, 2024, as the product was introduced in the fourth quarter of 2024. Revenue was generated through interchange fees from agents’ use of Real-branded debit cards, interest income on deposit balances held with Thread Bank, Member FDIC, and interest income from credit extended to agents.

Cost of Sales

	For the Three Months Ended
	March 31, 2025	March 31, 2024
Revenues	$353,981	$200,743
Cost of Sales	320,045	179,984
Cost of Sales as a Percentage of Revenues	90.4%	89.7%

Cost of Sales for the three-month period March 31, 2025 totaled $320.0 million, compared to $180.0 million for the three-month period March 31, 2024, reflecting higher commission payments driven by agent growth and increased transaction volume.

14

The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

Gross Profit

	For the Three Months Ended
	March 31, 2025	March 31, 2024
Gross Profit	$33,936	$20,759
Gross Profit as a Percentage of Revenues	9.6%	10.3%

Gross profit for the three-month period ended March 31, 2025, grew to $33.9 million, up from $20.8 million in 2024. This increase was driven by higher transaction volume, growth in our agent base, and increased contribution from ancillary services such as Title and Mortgage Brokerage. Gross profit increased at a slower pace than revenue as compared to the three-month period ended March 31, 2024, due to a higher mix of revenue generated by agents who had reached their annual Cap.

General & Administrative Expenses

	For the Three Months Ended
	March 31, 2025	March 31, 2024
Salaries and Benefits	$9,702	$5,868
Stock-Based Compensation	1,305	1,354
Administrative Expenses	892	836
Professional Fees	4,193	3,118
Depreciation and Amortization Expense	379	326
Other General and Administrative Expenses	1,045	634
General and Administrative Expenses	$17,516	$12,136

G&A expenses for the three-month period ended March 31, 2025 increased to $17.5 million, up from $12.1 million for the three-month period ended March 31, 2024. The largest component of G&A expenses is salaries and benefits, which increased to $9.7 million from $5.9 million, reflecting investments in corporate personnel who support operations, administrative functions, and business growth.

Additionally, professional fees increased to $4.2 million from $3.1 million, primarily due to higher broker and recruiter consulting fees, and professional fees associated with audit, tax, and compliance.

Stock-based compensation expenses within G&A decreased to $1.3 million from $1.4 million, due to adjustments made for RSUs with performance vesting conditions that are no longer expected to vest. This decrease was partially offset by headcount expansion and increased equity compensation for key employees.

Marketing Expenses

	For the Three Months Ended
	March 31, 2025	March 31, 2024
Salaries and Benefits	$390	$205
Stock-Based Compensation for Employees	40	4
Stock-Based Compensation for Agents	3,115	2,137
Revenue Share	12,504	9,064
Other Marketing and Advertising Cost	1,648	1,219
Marketing Expenses	$17,697	$12,629

Marketing expenses for the three-month period ended March 31, 2025 increased to $17.7 million from $12.6 million for the three-month period ended March 31, 2024. The largest driver of this increase was Revenue Share payments to agents, which rose to $12.5 million from $9.1 million for the three-month period ended March 31, 2024, reflecting growth in our agent base and increased participation in the Revenue Share program. Additionally, stock-based compensation for agents increased to $3.1 million from $2.1 million.

15

The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

Real prioritizes agent-driven growth over traditional marketing channels, with Revenue Share and equity incentives serving as the primary cost of acquisition. As the agent base continues to grow, these expenses are expected to scale accordingly.

Research and Development Expenses

	For the Three Months Ended
	March 31, 2025	March 31, 2024
Salaries and Benefits	$2,394	$1,391
Stock-Based Compensation	305	135
Other Research and Development	1,233	936
Research and Development Expenses	$3,932	$2,462

Research and development expenses for the three-month period ended March 31, 2025 were $3.9 million, compared to $2.5 million for the three-month period ended March 31, 2024. The increase was primarily driven by higher headcount and increased maintenance for reZEN and our other technology products.

Operating Loss

	For the Three Months Ended
	March 31, 2025	March 31, 2024
Operating Loss	$(5,209)	$(15,718)
Operating Loss as a Percentage of Revenues	1.5%	7.8%

Operating Loss for the three-month period ended March 31, 2025 was $(5.2) million, compared to $(15.7) million for the three-month period ended March 31, 2024. Besides the other factors described above, the 2024 results also include a $9.25 million litigation settlement expense recorded as part of the resolution of the Umpa Class Action. As a percentage of revenue, operating loss for the three-month period ended March 31, 2025 was 1.5%, compared to 7.8% in for the three-month period ended March 31, 2024. The Company remains focused on balancing growth with improving profitability and is committed to scaling its agent network while driving long-term financial performance.

Earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation and amortization (“EBITDA”) (in thousands)

	For the Three Months Ended
	March 31, 2025	March 31, 2024
Net Loss	$(5,121)	$(16,097)
Add/(Deduct):
Depreciation and amortization	379	326
EBITDA (i) (ii)	$(4,742)	$(15,771)

i.	Represents a non-GAAP measure. Real’s method for calculating non-GAAP measures may differ from other reporting issuers’ methods and accordingly may not be comparable. For definitions and basis of presentation of Real’s non-GAAP measures, refer to the non-GAAP measures section.
ii.	EBITDA is calculated on a trailing three-month basis. Refer to non-GAAP measures section of this MD&A for further details.

EBITDA for the three-month period ended March 31, 2025, was $(4.7) million, compared to $(15.8) million for the three-month period ended March 31, 2024. Besides the other factors described above, the 2024 results also include a $9.25 million litigation settlement expense recorded as part of the resolution of the Umpa Class Action lawsuit.

16

The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

Adjusted earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization (in thousands)

Adjusted EBITDA excludes stock-based compensation expense related to RSUs and options (“Options”) granted pursuant to our equity plans, including our Amended and Restated Omnibus Incentive Plan, finance expenses, depreciation and amortization expense, goodwill impairment, restructuring expenses, and expenses incurred as part of the settlement agreement to resolve the Umpa Class Action. Stock-based compensation expense is affected by awards granted and/or awards forfeited throughout the year as well as increases in fair value and is more fully disclosed in Note 8 of the Interim Condensed Consolidated Financial Statements, Share-Based Payment arrangements.

	For the Three Months Ended
	March 31, 2025	March 31, 2024
Net Loss	$(5,121)	$(16,097)
Add/(Deduct):
Finance Expenses, net	34	671
Depreciation and Amortization	379	326
Stock-Based Compensation	12,707	8,844
Restructuring Expenses	250	-
Expenses related to Anti-Trust Litigation Settlement	27	9,857
Adjusted EBITDA(i) (ii)	$8,276	$3,601

i.	Represents a non-GAAP measure. Real’s method for calculating non-GAAP measures may differ from other reporting issuers’ methods and accordingly may not be comparable. For definitions and basis of presentation of Real’s non-GAAP measures, refer to the non-GAAP measures section.
ii.	Adjusted EBITDA is calculated on a trailing three-month basis. Refer to non-GAAP measures section of this MD&A for further details.

Adjusted EBITDA for the three-month period ended March 31, 2025, increased significantly to $8.3 million compared to $3.6 million for the three-month period ended March 31, 2024. This growth was largely driven by: (i) revenue growth, supported by a higher number of closed transactions and increased agent productivity; and (ii) stock-based compensation of $12.7 million, up from $8.8 million for the three-month period ended March 31, 2024.

17

The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

Stock-Based Compensation

The following table is presented in thousands:

	For the Three Months Ended
	March 31, 2025			March 31, 2024
	Options Expense	RSU Expense	Total	Options Expense	RSU Expense	Total
Cost of Sales – Agent Stock-Based Compensation	-	7,942	7,942	-	5,214	5,214
Marketing Expenses – Agent Stock-Based Compensation	69	3,046	3,115	142	1,995	2,137
Marketing Expenses – FTE Stock-Based Compensation	-	40	40	1	3	4
Research and Development – FTE Stock-Based Compensation	1	304	305	7	128	135
General and Administrative – FTE Stock-Based Compensation	253	1,052	1,305	604	750	1,354
Total Stock-Based Compensation	$323	$12,384	$12,707	$754	$8,090	$8,844

Stock-based compensation expense for the three-month period ended March 31, 2025 was $12.7 million compared to $8.8 million for the three-month period ended March 31, 2024. The increase in stock-based compensation expense is primarily due to higher participation in the Agent Stock Purchase Plan.. For the three-month periods ended March 31, 2025 and March 31, 2024, stock-based compensation expense related to our full time employees (“FTEs”) within marketing and research and development are included in the marketing and research and development expense categories, respectively.

Stock-based compensation is expected to continue increasing as we expand our agent network, enhance equity programs to attract and retain key personnel, and grant production-based equity awards to qualifying agents. As equity awards typically vest over one to three years, stock-based compensation expense in a given period may fluctuate due to changes in share price and the timing of new grants.

18

The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

Financial Instruments

Financial assets and financial liabilities are recognized on the Company’s consolidated balance sheets when Real becomes party to the contractual provisions of the instrument.

Financial assets and financial liabilities are initially measured at fair value. Transaction costs that are directly attributable to the acquisition or issue of financial assets and financial liabilities (other than financial assets and financial liabilities at fair value through profit or loss) are added to or deducted from the fair value of the financial assets or financial liabilities, as appropriate. Transaction costs directly attributable to the acquisition of financial assets or financial liabilities at fair value through profit or loss are recognized immediately in profit or loss.

Classification and subsequent measurement

The determination of which classification category is applicable depends, in part, on management’s intent and ability to hold the securities and is made on an instrument-by-instrument basis. Three classification categories are used:

Held to maturity (HTM) — Securities that the entity has the positive intent and ability to hold to maturity are accounted for at amortized cost.

Available for sale (AFS) — Securities that are not classified as held to maturity or trading are accounted for at FVTOCI.

Trading — Trading securities are accounted for at fair value through net income (FVTNI).

Financial assets – Subsequent measurement and gains and losses

Financial assets at amortized cost	These assets are subsequently measured at amortized cost using the effective interest method. The amortized cost is reduced by impairment losses. Interest income, foreign exchange gains and losses and impairment are recognized in profit or loss. Any gain or loss on derecognition is recognized in profit or loss.
Debt investments at FVOCI	These assets are subsequently measured at fair value. Interest income calculated using the effective interest method, foreign exchange gains and losses and impairment are recognized in profit or loss. Other net gains and losses are recognized in OCI. On derecognition, gains and losses accumulated in OCI are reclassified to profit or loss.

Financial liabilities – Classification, subsequent measurement and gains and losses

Financial liabilities are classified as measured at amortized cost or FVTNI. A financial liability is classified as at FVTNI if it is classified as held-for-trading, it is a derivative or it is designated as such on initial recognition. Financial liabilities at FVTNI are measured at fair value and their net gains and losses, including any interest expense, are recognized in profit or loss. Other financial liabilities are subsequently measured at amortized cost using the effective interest method. Interest expense and foreign exchange gains and losses are recognized in profit or loss. Any gain or loss on derecognition is also recognized in profit or loss.

Derecognition

Financial assets

The Company applies a control-based model to determine derecognition and derecognizes assets when control is surrendered. Control of a financial asset is surrendered only if (1) the transferred asset is legally isolated from the transferor; (2) the transferee has the ability to freely pledge or exchange the transferred financial asset (or third-party beneficial interest holders have the right to pledge or exchange the beneficial interests if the transferee’s sole purpose is to engage in securitization or asset-backed financing activities); and (3) neither the transferor nor its consolidated affiliates or agents maintain effective control over the transferred asset through other rights.

19

The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

Offsetting

Financial assets and financial liabilities are offset and the net amount presented on the consolidated statements of financial position, only when the Company has a legally enforceable right to offset the amounts and it intends either to settle them on a net basis or to realize the asset and settle the liability simultaneously. A breakdown of financial instruments for the period ended March 31, 2025 is included below (in thousands):

	For the Period Ended March 31, 2025
	Carrying Amount			Fair Value
	Financial Assets at Amortized Cost	Other Financial Liabilities	Total	Level 1	Level 2	Total
Financial Assets Measured at Fair Value (FV)
Investments in Financial Assets	$10,542	$-	$10,542	$10,554	$-	$10,554
Total Financial Assets Measured at Fair Value (FV)	$10,542	$-	$10,542	$10,554	$-	$10,554

20

The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

BUSINESS SEGMENT INFORMATION

Refer to Note 5 within the Interim Condensed Consolidated Financial Statements for a description of the Company’s operating segments. The Company has determined that it operates as a single reporting segment - North American Brokerage which comprises of more than 90% of the Company’s total revenue and income (loss) from operations. The other three segments One Real Title, One Real Mortgage and Real Wallet are not considered as reporting segments as their revenue and net loss do not meet quantitative threshold set for reporting segments. These three segments are disclosed in the “Other Segments” category below.

A further breakdown of the condensed consolidated statements of comprehensive loss by business segment during the period is included below (in thousands):

	Three Months Ended March 31, 2025
	North American Brokerage	Other Segments	Total
Revenues	$351,749	$2,232	$353,981
Cost of Sales	319,249	796	320,045
Gross Profit	$32,500	$1,436	$33,936

Operating Expenses(1)(2)	35,401	3,744	39,145
Operating Loss	$(2,901)	$(2,308)	$(5,209)

Reconciliation of profit or loss (segment profit/(loss))
Other income (expenses), net			122
Finance expenses, net			(34)
Net Loss			$(5,121)

1Operating expenses includes General and administrative expenses, Marketing expenses, and Research and development expenses.

2Operating expenses includes Revenue share expense of approximately $12,504 thousand and is recorded in the North American Brokerage segment.

	Three Months Ended March 31, 2024
	North American Brokerage	Other Segments	Total
Revenues	$199,252	$1,491	$200,743
Cost of Sales	179,468	516	179,984
Gross Profit	$19,784	$975	$20,759

Operating Expenses(1)(2)	34,421	2,056	36,477
Operating Loss	$(14,637)	$(1,081)	$(15,718)

Reconciliation of profit or loss (segment profit/(loss))
Other income (expenses), net			173
Finance expenses, net			(552)
Net Loss			$(16,097)

1Operating expenses includes General and administrative expenses, Marketing expenses, Research and development expenses, and Settlement of litigation.

2Operating expenses includes Revenue share expense of approximately $9,604 thousand and is recorded in the North American Brokerage segment.

21

The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

A reconciliation of Net Loss to Adjusted EBITDA by business segment is presented below (in thousands):

	Three Months Ended March 31, 2025
	North American Brokerage	Other Segments	Total
Net Loss	$(2,790)	$(2,331)	$(5,121)
Add/(Deduct):
Finance Expenses, net	10	24	34
Depreciation and Amortization	184	195	379
Stock-Based Compensation	12,485	222	12,707
Restructuring Expenses	-	250	250
Expenses related to Anti-Trust Litigation Settlement	27	-	27
Adjusted EBITDA	$9,916	$(1,640)	$8,276

The amount of revenue from external customers, by geography, is shown in the table below (in thousands):

	For the Three Months Ended
	March 31, 2025	March 31, 2024
United States	$320,492	$176,489
Canada	33,489	24,254
Total revenue by region	$353,981	$200,743

LIQUIDITY AND CAPITAL RESOURCES

The Company has a capital structure comprised of Common Shares, additional paid-in capital, deficit, and accumulated other comprehensive loss. Our primary sources of liquidity are cash and cash flows from operations as well as cash raised from investors in exchange for issuance of Common Shares. The Company expects to meet all of its obligations and other commitments as they become due. The Company has various financing sources to fund operations and will continue to fund working capital needs through these sources along with cash flows generated from operating activities.

22

The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

Balance Sheet overview (in thousands)

	March 31, 2025	December 31, 2024
ASSETS
Current Assets	$83,895	$72,911
Non-Current Assets	16,559	13,684
TOTAL ASSETS	$100,454	$86,595

LIABILITIES
Current Liabilities	67,935	54,452
TOTAL LIABILITIES	67,935	54,452
TOTAL EQUITY	32,519	32,143
TOTAL LIABILITIES AND EQUITY	$100,454	$86,595

Assets overview by geographical segment (in thousands)

	As of March 31, 2025
	Canada	Israel	India	United States	Total
ASSETS
CURRENT ASSETS
Cash and cash equivalents	$2,691	$119	$76	$21,820	$24,706
Restricted cash	22,002	-	-	8,257	30,259
Investment in financial assets	74	-	-	10,480	10,554
Trade receivables	3,216	-	-	13,573	16,789
Other receivables	-	54	-	-	54
Prepaid expenses and deposits	-	-	263	1,270	1,533
TOTAL CURRENT ASSETS	$27,983	$173	$339	$55,400	$83,895
NON-CURRENT ASSETS
Intangible assets	-	-	-	2,352	2,352
Goodwill	-	-	-	8,993	8,993
Property and equipment	14	11	31	2,189	2,245
Long-term financing receivables, net	1,969	-	-	1,000	2,969
TOTAL NON-CURRENT ASSETS	1,983	11	31	14,534	16,559
TOTAL ASSETS	$29,966	$184	$370	$69,934	$100,454

As of March 31, 2025, cash and cash equivalents and investments totaled $35.3 million, compared to $32.9 million as of December 31, 2024. Cash is comprised of cash held in our banking accounts and money market funds.

Current assets for India operations consist of cash held in banks and certain prepayments made for services and subscriptions. Non-current assets for India operations consist of computers and related hardware.

For the period ended March 31, 2025:

●	Cash flows generated by operating activities were $16.0 million, in comparison to $21.5 million for the period ended March 31, 2024. The decrease was primarily due to a $5.3 million reduction in customer deposits relative to the period ended March 31, 2024 and $3.0 million in outflows associated with financing receivables in connection with Real Wallet operations. This decrease was partially offset by an increase in non-cash income and expense items such as depreciation and amortization, equity-settled share based payments and finance costs of $3.4 million.

23

The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

●	Cash flows from investing activities represented a use of $1.4 million, primarily due to net purchases of debt instruments.
●	Cash flows from financing activities represented a use of $7.1 million. Cash flow used in financing activities primarily related to the repurchases of the Common Shares for satisfying RSU obligations pursuant to the Company’s normal course issuer bid totaling $6.1 million, which was partially offset by proceeds of $0.3 million from the exercise of Options.

We believe that our existing balances of cash and cash equivalents, and cash flows expected to be generated from our operations will be sufficient to satisfy our immediate and ongoing operating requirements.

Our future capital requirements will depend on many factors, including our level of investment in technology, our rate of growth into new markets, and potential mergers and acquisitions. Our capital requirements may be affected by factors that we cannot control such as the residential real estate market, interest rates, and other monetary and fiscal policy changes. To support and achieve our future growth plans, however, we may need or seek to obtain additional funding, including through equity or debt financing.

The following table presents liquidity (in thousands):

	For the Period Ended
	March 31, 2025	December 31, 2024
Cash and Cash Equivalents	$24,706	$23,376
Other Receivables	54	117
Investment in Financial Assets [iii]	10,554	9,449
Total Capital [i] [ii]	$35,314	$32,942

[i] – Total Capital is not a standard financial measure under non-GAAP and may not be comparable to similar measures reported by other entities.

[ii] – Represents a non-GAAP measure. Real’s method for calculating non-GAAP measures may differ from other reporting issuers’ methods and accordingly may not be comparable.

[iii] – Investment securities are presented in the table below.

24

The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

INVESTMENT IN AVAILABLE FOR SALE SECURITIES AT FAIR VALUE

The Company invested surplus funds from operating activities into a managed investment portfolio. Securities are purchased on behalf of the Company and are actively managed through multiple investment accounts.

The Company’s investment securities portfolio consists primarily of cash investments, debt securities issued by U.S government agencies, local municipalities, and certain corporate entities. As of March 31, 2025, the total investment in securities available for sale at fair value was $10.6 million and is more fully disclosed in Note 9 of the Financial Statements, Investment Securities Available for Sale Securities at Fair Value, of the Financial Statements.

The following table presents Investments in Available for Sale Securities at Fair Value (in thousands):

Description	Estimated Fair Value December 31, 2024	Deposit / (Withdraw)	Dividends, Interest & Income	Gross Unrealized Gains	Estimated Fair Value March 31, 2025
Fixed Income	$9,370	$973	$116	$12	$10,471
Investment Certificate	79	4	-	-	83
Total	$9,449	$977	$116	$12	$10,554

The Company holds no debt obligations.

The Company has no future material contractual obligations or payments due with respect to debt, finance leases, operating leases, purchase obligations, or other capital commitments.

Capital management framework

Real defines capital as its equity. It is comprised of common shares, additional paid in capital, accumulated other comprehensive income, deficit, treasury stock, and non-controlling interests. The Company’s capital management framework is designed to maintain a level of capital that funds the operations and business strategies and builds long-term shareholder value.

The Company’s objective is to manage its capital structure in such a way as to diversify its funding sources, while minimizing its funding costs and risks. The Company sets the amount of capital in proportion to the risk and adjusts considering changes in economic conditions and the characteristic risk of underlying assets. To maintain or adjust the capital structure, the Company may repurchase shares, return capital to shareholders, issue new shares or sell assets to reduce debt.

Real’s strategy is to retain adequate liquidity to mitigate the effect of the risk that cash flows from its assets will not be sufficient to meet operational, investing and financing requirements. There have been no changes to the Company’s capital management policies during the three-month periods ended March 31, 2025 and March 31, 2024.

25

The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

SUMMARY OF QUARTERLY INFORMATION

The following table provides selected quarterly financial information (in thousands, except per share data) for the nine most recently completed financial quarters ended March 31, 2025. This information reflects all adjustments of a recurring nature that are, in the opinion of management, necessary to present a fair statement of the results of operations for the periods presented. Quarter-to-quarter comparisons of financial results are not necessarily meaningful and should not be relied upon as an indication of future performance. The general increase in revenue and expense quarter over quarter is due to growth and expansion of the Company.

	2025	2024				2023
	Q1	Q4	Q3	Q2	Q1	Q4	Q3	Q2	Q1
Revenue	$353,981	$350,630	$372,488	$340,778	$200,743	$181,341	$214,640	$185,332	$107,845
Cost of Sales	320,045	320,645	340,359	308,910	179,984	165,810	195,865	167,573	97,037
Gross Profit	$33,936	$29,985	$32,129	$31,868	$20,759	$15,531	$18,775	$17,759	$10,808
General and Administrative Expenses	17,516	18,632	16,301	14,015	12,136	15,387	9,234	9,654	8,638
Marketing Expenses	17,697	13,698	15,261	15,889	12,629	9,084	11,577	10,266	7,684
Research and Development Expenses	3,932	4,042	3,045	2,608	2,462	2,325	1,931	1,579	1,524
Settlement of Litigation	-	-	-	-	9,250	-	-	-	-
Operating Expenses	$39,145	$36,372	$34,607	$32,512	$36,477	$26,796	$22,742	$21,499	$17,846
Operating Loss	$(5,209)	$(6,386)	$(2,478)	$(644)	$(15,718)	$(11,265)	$(3,967)	$(3,740)	$(7,038)
Other income (expenses), net	122	(115)	(151)	(57)	(173)	693	(38)	(40)	(28)
Finance Expenses, net	(34)	434	214	523	552	32	10	272	305
Income (Loss) Before Tax	$(5,121)	$(6,705)	$(2,541)	$(1,110)	$(16,097)	$(11,990)	$(3,939)	$(3,972)	$(7,315)
Non-controlling interest	(154)	62	(45)	(105)	-	26	(85)	(146)	(80)
Income (Loss) Attributable to the Owners of the Company	$(4,967)	$(6,643)	$(2,586)	$(1,215)	$(16,097)	$(11,964)	$(4,024)	$(4,118)	$(7,395)
Other Comprehensive Incomes (loss):
Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available for Sale Investment Portfolio	12	(16)	3	51	43	116	79	42	93
Foreign Currency Translation Adjustment	(121)	529	(230)	376	119	(38)	(52)	(85)	147
Comprehensive Income (Loss)	$(5,076)	$(6,130)	$(2,813)	$(788)	$(15,935)	$(11,886)	$(3,997)	$(4,161)	$(7,155)
Adjusted EBITDA Reconciliation:
Net Loss	$(5,121)	$(6,705)	$(2,541)	$(1,110)	$(16,097)	$(11,990)	$(3,939)	$(3,972)	$(7,315)
Finance Costs	34	169	(16)	899	671	(6)	(42)	187	452
Depreciation and Amortization	379	372	358	340	326	298	277	284	269
Stock-Based Compensation	12,707	15,119	15,417	13,536	8,844	19,423	7,144	6,075	5,761
Goodwill Impairment	-	-	-	-	-	723	-	-	-
Restructuring Expense	250	-	-	-	-	58	80	44	41
Expenses related to Anti-Trust Litigation Settlement	27	118	33	369	9,857	-	-	-	-
Adjusted EBITDA	$8,276	$9,073	$13,251	$14,034	$3,601	$8,506	$3,520	$2,618	$(792)
Earnings per Share
Basic and Diluted Loss per Share	$(0.024)	$(0.033)	$(0.013)	$(0.006)	$(0.087)	$(0.066)	$(0.022)	$(0.023)	$(0.041)

26

The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

QUARTERLY REVENUE PERFORMANCE BY CATEGORY

Year-over-year quarterly revenue growth (in thousands)

	2025	2024				2023
	Q1	Q4	Q3	Q2	Q1	Q4	Q3	Q2	Q1
Revenue
Commissions	$351,749	$348,083	$369,890	$338,574	$199,252	$180,417	$213,319	$184,022	$107,115
Commissions – YoY QTR	77%	93%	73%	84%	86%	89%	92%	65%	75%
Title Revenue	1,030	1,338	1,400	1,255	795	480	964	948	598
Title Revenue – YoY QTR	30%	179%	45%	32%	33%	1%	99%	87%	49%
Mortgage Income	1,076	1,167	1,198	949	696	444	357	362	132
Mortgage Income – YoY QTR	55%	163%	236%	162%	427%	2,237%	-%	-%	-%
Wallet Income	126	42	—	—	—	—	—	—	—
Wallet Income - YoY QTR	-%	-%	-%	-%	-%	-%	-%	-%	-%
Total Revenue	$353,981	$350,630	$372,488	$340,778	$200,743	$181,341	$214,640	$185,332	$107,845
Total Revenue – YoY QTR	76%	93%	74%	84%	86%	89%	92%	65%	75%

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The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

QUARTERLY KEY PERFORMANCE METRICS

The Company uses the results of our operations and key performance metrics related to our business and the real estate industry to evaluate performance, make strategic decisions, and allocate resources. The below table shows certain key performance metrics the Company periodically reviews to measure performance:

	2025	2024				2023
Key Performance Metrics	Q1	Q4	Q3	Q2	Q1	Q4	Q3	Q2	Q1
Closed Transaction Sides	33,617	35,370	35,832	30,367	19,032	17,749	20,397	17,537	10,963
Total Value of Home Side Transactions ($, billions)	13.5	14.6	14.4	12.6	7.5	6.8	8.1	7.0	4.0
Median Home Sale Price ($, thousands)	380	380	383	384	372	355	370	369	350

Total Agents	26,870	24,140	21,770	19,540	16,680	13,650	12,175	11,500	10,000
Agent Churn Rate (%)	8.7	6.8	7.3	7.5	7.9	6.2	10.8	6.5	8.3
Revenue Churn Rate (%)	2.5	1.8	2.0	1.6	1.9	4.9	4.5	3.8	4.3

Full-Time Employees	410	264	240	231	151	159	162	145	127
Full-Time Employees, Excluding Real Title and One Real Mortgage	307	178	155	142	117	118	120	102	88
Headcount Efficiency Ratio[1]	1:88	1:136	1:140	1:138	1:143	1:116	1:101	1:113	1:114
Revenue Per Full Time Employee ($, thousands)[2]	1,153	1,970	2,403	2,400	1,716	1,537	1,789	1,817	1,226
Operating Expense Excluding Revenue Share ($, thousands)[3]	26,641	26,835	22,956	20,037	27,413	19,956	14,796	13,815	12,412
Operating Expense Per Transaction Excluding Revenue Share ($)[4]	792	759	641	660	1,440	1,124	725	788	1,132

1Defined as the ratio of full-time brokerage employees (excluding One Real Title and One Real Mortgage employees) to the number of agents on our platform

2Reflects total company revenue divided by full-time brokerage employees (excludes One Real Title and One Real Mortgage employees)

3Defined as total operating expenses per the Company’s statement of comprehensive loss, less revenue share disclosed in the Company’s expense by nature footnote disclosure in the Financial Statements

4Defined as operating expense excluding revenue share, divided by closed transaction sides

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The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

We track these key performance indicators to assess business growth, agent and transaction trends, operational efficiency, and financial discipline. Closed Transaction Sides, Total Value of Home Side Transactions, and Median Home Sale Price provide insight into market growth, market share, and transaction volume, key drivers of our revenue. Total Agents, Agent Churn Rate, and Revenue Churn Rate help evaluate agent network expansion, retention, and the stability of our revenue base.

Operational efficiency is measured through Full-Time Employees, Headcount Efficiency Ratio, and Revenue Per Full-Time Employee, which reflect scalability and productivity relative to revenue growth. Operating Expense Excluding Revenue Share and Operating Expense Per Transaction Excluding Revenue Share provide a clearer view of cost management by isolating fixed and discretionary operating expenses from agent-driven revenue share fluctuations.

The increase in Full-Time Employees during the three months ended March 31, 2025 was primarily attributable to the transition of 136 employees (122 excluding Mortgage and Title employees) in India from contractor status to full-time employees as of March 31, 2025. This transition contributed to a decrease in the Headcount Efficiency Ratio for first quarter of 2025.

SIGNIFICANT ACCOUNTING POLICIES AND OTHER EXPLANATORY INFORMATION

The preparation of the Financial Statements requires management to make estimates and judgments that affect the reported amounts of assets, liabilities, revenues and expenses and the related disclosures as of the date of the Financial Statements. Actual results may differ from estimates under different assumptions and conditions.

Significant judgments include measure of share-based payment arrangements. Our significant judgments have been reviewed and approved by the Audit Committee for completeness of disclosure on what management believes would be relevant and useful to investors in interpreting the amounts and disclosures in the Financial Statements.

DISCLOSURE CONTROLS AND PROCEDURES AND INTERNAL CONTROL OVER FINANCIAL REPORTING

Disclosure controls and procedures

The Company’s Chief Executive Officer (“CEO”) and Chief Financial Officer (“CFO”) have designed controls to provide reasonable assurance that: (i) material information relating to the Company is made known to management by others, particularly during the period in which the annual and interim filings are being prepared; and (ii) information required to be disclosed by the Company in its annual and interim filings or other reports filed or submitted under securities legislation is recorded, processed, summarized and reported within the time frame specified in the securities legislation.

Based on the evaluations, the CEO and CFO have concluded that the Company’s disclosure controls and procedures were adequate and effective as of March 31, 2025.

Internal control over financial reporting

Our management is responsible for establishing and maintaining adequate internal control over financial reporting (as defined in Canada by National Instrument 52-109, Certification of Disclosure in Issuers’ Annual and Interim Filings, and in the United States by Rule 13a-15(e) under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934). Our internal control over financial reporting is a process designed to provide reasonable assurance regarding the reliability of financial reporting and the preparation of the financial statements for external purposes in accordance with U.S. GAAP. Because of its inherent limitations, internal control over financial reporting may not prevent or detect misstatements. Also, projections of any evaluation of effectiveness to future periods are subject to the risk that controls may become inadequate because of changes in conditions, or that the degree of compliance with the policies or procedures may deteriorate.

Our management, with the participation of our CEO and CFO, evaluated the effectiveness of our internal control over financial reporting as of March 31, 2025, based on the criteria described in the Internal Control-Integrated Framework (2013) issued by the Committee of Sponsoring Organizations of the Treadway Commission. Based on the results of its evaluation, management concluded that our internal control over financial reporting was effective as of March 31, 2025.

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The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

Inherent limitations

It should be noted that in a control system, no matter how well conceived and operated, provide only reasonable, not absolute, assurance that the objectives of the control system are met. Given the inherent limitations in all control systems, no evaluation of controls can provide absolute assurance that all control issues, including instances of fraud, if any, have been detected. These inherent limitations include, among other items: (i) that management’s assumptions and judgments could ultimately prove to be incorrect under varying conditions and circumstances; (ii) the impact of any undetected errors; and (iii) controls may be circumvented by unauthorized acts of individuals, by collusion of two or more people, or by management override.

Changes in Internal Control over Financial Reporting

There were no changes in Internal Control over Financial Reporting during the period ended March 31, 2025 that have materially affected or are reasonably likely to materially affect the adequacy and effectiveness of the Company’s Internal Control over Financial Reporting.

Related party transactions

Balances and transactions between the company and its subsidiaries, which are related parties, have been eliminated on consolidation and are not disclosed in this note. The Company’s key management personnel are comprised of its Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer, President, Chief Technology Officer, Chief Marketing Officer, Chief Operating Officer, Chief Legal Officer and other members of the executive team. Executive officers participate in the A&R Plan (see Note 8.A).

RISKS AND UNCERTAINTIES

The following are certain risk factors relating to the Company’s business which prospective investors should carefully consider before deciding whether to purchase Common Shares. The following information is a summary only of certain risk factors and is qualified in its entirety by reference to, and must be read in conjunction with, the detailed information appearing elsewhere in the Company’s Annual Information Form for the year ended December 31, 2024, available on Real’s website at www.onereal.com and is available on SEDAR+ under the Company’s profile at www.sedarplus.com. These risks and uncertainties are not the only ones the Company is facing. Additional risks and uncertainties not presently known to the Company, or that the Company currently deems immaterial, may also impair operations. If any such risks actually occur, the business, financial condition, liquidity and results of the Company’s operations could be materially adversely affected.

Risk Related to the Company

The Company is dependent on the health of the residential real estate market and general economic conditions.

The Company’s financial performance is closely connected to the strength of the residential real estate market, which is subject to a number of general business and macroeconomic conditions beyond the Company’s control.

Macroeconomic conditions that could adversely impact the growth of the real estate market and have a material adverse effect on the Company’s business include, but are not limited to, economic slowdown or recession, increased unemployment, increased energy costs, reductions in the availability of credit or higher interest rates, increased costs of obtaining mortgages, an increase in foreclosure activity, inflation, disruptions in capital markets, declines in the stock market, adverse tax policies or changes in other regulations, lower consumer confidence, lower wage and salary levels, war or terrorist attacks, a health pandemic, natural disasters or adverse weather events, or the public perception that any of these events may occur. Unfavorable general economic conditions, such as a recession or economic slowdown, in the United States, Canada or other markets the Company enters and operates within could negatively affect the affordability of, and consumer demand for, its services which could have a material adverse effect on its business and profitability. In addition, federal and state governments, agencies and government-sponsored entities could take actions that result in unforeseen consequences to the real estate market or that otherwise could negatively impact the Company’s business.

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The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

The real estate market is substantially reliant on the monetary policies of the federal government and its agencies and is particularly affected by the policies of the United States’ Federal Reserve Board, which regulates the supply of money and credit in the U.S., which in turn impacts interest rates. Changes in the interest rate environment and mortgage market are beyond the Company’s control, are difficult to predict and could have a material adverse effect on its business and profitability.

The Company’s business is impacted by interest rates, and changes in prevailing interest rates may have an adverse effect on the Company’s financial results.

The financial performance of our brokerage business may be adversely affected by changes in prevailing interest rates, which may be impacted by a number of factors. The Company’s business can be, and has been, negatively impacted by any rising interest rate environment. As mortgage rates rise, the number of home sale transactions may decrease as potential home sellers choose to stay with their lower mortgage rate rather than sell their home and pay a higher mortgage rate with the purchase of another home. Similarly, in higher interest rate environments, potential home buyers may choose to rent rather than pay higher mortgage rates. The financial performance of our mortgage broker business may also be adversely affected by changes in prevailing interest rates. As interest rates fall, refinancing generally becomes a larger portion of the mortgage market. Likewise, as interest rates rise, refinancing generally becomes a smaller portion of the mortgage loan market and demand may also decrease for purchase mortgages as home ownership becomes more expensive. Changes in the interest rate environment and mortgage market are beyond the Company’s control, are difficult to predict and could have a material adverse effect on its business and profitability.

The Company may be unable to maintain its agent growth rate, which would adversely affect its revenue growth and results of operations.

The Company has experienced rapid and accelerating growth in our real estate broker and agent base. Because the Company derives revenue from real estate transactions in which its brokers and agents receive commissions, increases in the Company’s agent and broker base correlate to increases in revenues and the rate of growth of its revenue correlates to the rate of growth of the Company’s agent and broker base. The rate of growth of the Company’s agent and broker base cannot be predicted and is subject to many factors outside of the Company’s control, including actions taken by the Company’s competitors and macroeconomic factors affecting the real estate industry generally. There is no assurance that the Company will be able to maintain its recent agent growth rate or that the Company’s agent and broker base will continue to expand in future periods. A slowdown in the Company’s agent growth rate would have a material adverse effect on revenue growth and could adversely affect the Company’s business, financial condition or results of operations.

The Company may be unable to effectively manage rapid growth in its business.

The Company may not be able to scale its business quickly enough to meet the growing needs of its affiliated real estate professionals and if the Company is not able to grow efficiently, its operating results could be harmed. As the Company adds new real estate professionals, the Company will need to devote additional financial and human resources to improving its internal systems, integrating with third-party systems, and maintaining infrastructure performance. In addition, the Company will need to appropriately scale its internal business systems and its services organization, including support of its affiliated real estate professionals as its demographics expand over time. Any failure of or delay in these efforts could cause impaired system performance and reduced real estate professional satisfaction. These issues could reduce the attractiveness of the Company to existing real estate professionals who might leave the Company, as well as result in decreased attraction of new real estate professionals. Even if the Company is able to upgrade its systems and expand its staff, such expansion may be expensive, complex, and place increasing demands on its management. The Company could also face inefficiencies or operational failures as a result of its efforts to scale its infrastructure and the Company may not be successful in maintaining adequate financial and operating systems and controls as it expands. Moreover, there are inherent risks associated with upgrading, improving and expanding its information technology systems. The Company cannot be sure that the expansion and improvements to its infrastructure and systems will be fully or effectively implemented on a timely basis, if at all. These efforts may reduce the Company’s revenue and margins and adversely impact its financial results.

31

The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

The Company faces significant risk to its brand and revenue if it fails to maintain compliance with laws and regulations of federal, state, county and foreign governmental authorities, or private associations and governing boards.

The Company operates in the real estate industry which is a heavily regulated industry subject to complex, federal, state, provincial and local laws and regulations and third-party organizations’ regulations, policies and bylaws. In the United States generally, the laws, rules and regulations that apply to the Company’s business practices include, without limitation, the Real Estate Settlement Procedures Act (“RESPA”), the federal Fair Housing Act, the Dodd-Frank Act, and federal advertising laws, as well as comparable state statutes; rules of trade organizations such as the National Association of Realtors, local Multiple Listing Services (“MLS”), and state and local Association of Realtors; licensing requirements and related obligations that could arise from its business practices relating to the provision of services other than real estate brokerage services; privacy regulations relating to its use of personal information collected from the users of its websites; laws relating to the use and publication of information through the internet; and state real estate brokerage licensing requirements, as well as statutory due diligence, disclosure, record keeping and standard-of-care obligations relating to these licenses. RESPA, along with other laws, governs the payments and referrals associated with residential sales and settlement services, such as mortgages and title services. Violations can result in significant penalties, including fines and legal fees, particularly where RESPA and similar statutes have been invoked by plaintiffs in private litigation for various purposes.

Additionally, the Dodd-Frank Act contains the Mortgage Reform and Anti-Predatory Lending Act (“Mortgage Act”), which imposes a number of additional requirements on lenders and servicers of residential mortgage loans, by amending certain existing provisions and adding new sections to the Real Estate Settlement Procedures Act and other federal laws. It also broadly prohibits unfair, deceptive or abusive acts or practices, and knowingly or recklessly providing substantial assistance to a covered person in violation of that prohibition. The penalties for noncompliance with these laws are also significantly increased by the Mortgage Act, which could lead to an increase in lawsuits against mortgage lenders and servicers.

In Canada, generally, the laws, rules and regulations that apply to Real’s business practices include, without limitation, the Trust in Real Estate Services Act (Ontario), the Real Estate Act (Alberta), the Real Estate Services Act (British Columbia), the Real Estate Services Act (Manitoba), the Manitoba Securities Commission, the British Columbia Financial Services Authority and advertising and other laws, as well as comparable and associated statutes and regulations; rules of regulatory bodies, trade organizations and associations such as the Canadian Real Estate Association, and the real estate associations for each province, including licensing and compliance requirements and related obligations that could arise from our business practices relating to the provision of services other than real estate brokerage services; privacy regulations relating to our use of personal information collected from the registered users of our websites; laws relating to the use and publication of information through the internet; and provincial real estate brokerage licensing requirements, as well as statutory and common law due diligence, disclosure, record keeping and standard-of-care obligations relating to these licenses and the provision of real estate brokerage services.

Maintaining legal compliance is challenging and increases business costs due to resources required to continually monitor business practices for compliance with applicable laws, rules and regulations, and to monitor changes in the applicable laws themselves.

The Company may not become aware of all the laws, rules and regulations that govern its business, or be able to comply with all of them, given the rate of regulatory changes, ambiguities in regulations, contradictions in regulations between jurisdictions, and the difficulties in achieving both company-wide and region-specific knowledge and compliance.

If the Company fails, or is alleged to have failed, to comply with any existing or future applicable laws, rules and regulations, the Company could be subject to lawsuits and administrative complaints and proceedings, as well as criminal proceedings. Non-compliance could result in significant defense costs, settlement costs, damages and penalties.

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The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

The Company’s business licenses could be suspended or revoked, business practices enjoined, or it could be required to modify its business practices, which could materially impair, or even prevent, the Company’s ability to conduct all or any portion of its business. Any such events could also damage the Company’s reputation and impair the Company’s ability to attract and service home buyers, home sellers and agents, as well its ability to attract brokerages, brokers, teams of agents and agents to the Company, without increasing its costs.

Further, if the Company loses its ability to obtain and maintain all of the regulatory approvals and licenses necessary to conduct business as we currently operate, the Company’s ability to conduct its business may be harmed. Lastly, any lobbying or related activities the Company undertakes in response to mitigate liability of current or new regulations could substantially increase the Company’s operating expenses.

The Company could be subject to changes in tax laws and regulations, and challenges to its transfer pricing arrangements that may have a material adverse effect on its business.

The Company operates and is subject to taxes in the United States, and other jurisdictions throughout the world. Changes to federal, state, local or international tax laws on income, sale, use, indirect, or other tax laws, statutes, rules or regulations may adversely affect its effective tax rate, operating results or cash flows.

As an international corporation, the Company is subject to transfer pricing and other tax regulations designed to ensure that its intercompany transactions are consummated at prices that reflect the economic reality of the relationship between entities and have not been manipulated to produce a desired tax result, that appropriate levels of income are reported as earned by the local entities, and that the Company is taxed appropriately on such transactions. The Company has had transfer pricing arrangements between Canada and the United States, the two countries where our operations are located, the United States and India, where a number of the Company’s employees are located, and the United States and Israel. If taxing authorities challenge the Company’s transfer pricing arrangements, the Company could be subject to additional taxes in one or more jurisdictions, and the Company’s operations may be harmed.

The Company may suffer financial harm and loss of reputation if it does not or cannot comply with applicable laws, rules and regulations concerning the classification and compensation practices for its state broker and real estate agents.

Real estate professionals in the Company’s brokerage operations, which includes real estate agents and state brokers, have been retained as independent contractors, either directly or indirectly through third-party entities formed by these independent contractors for their business purposes. With respect to these independent contractors, like most brokerage firms, the Company is subject to the Internal Revenue Service regulations and applicable state law guidelines regarding independent contractor classification. These regulations and guidelines are subject to judicial and agency interpretation and it might be determined that the independent contractor classification is inapplicable to any of the Company’s affiliated real estate professionals. Further, if legal standards for classification of real estate professionals as independent contractors change or appear to be changing, it may be necessary to modify the Company’s compensation and benefits structure for its affiliated real estate professionals in some or all of its markets, including by paying additional compensation or reimbursing expenses.

In the future, the Company could incur substantial costs, penalties and damages, including back pay, unpaid benefits, taxes, expense reimbursement and legal fees, in defending future challenges by its affiliated real estate professionals to our employment classification or compensation practices.

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The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

Actions by the Company’s real estate agents or employees could adversely affect its reputation and subject it to liability.

The Company’s success depends on the performance of our agents and employees. Although its agents are independent contractors, if they were to provide lower quality services to clients, the Company’s image and reputation could be adversely affected. In addition, if the Company’s agents make fraudulent claims about properties they show, their transactions lead to allegations of errors or omissions, they violate certain regulations, including the Telephone Consumer Protection Act (“TCPA”) or similar laws, or employment laws applicable to the management of their own employees, or they engage in self-dealing or do not disclose conflicts of interest to the Company agents and clients, the Company could be subject to litigation and regulatory claims which, if adversely determined, could adversely affect the Company’s business, financial condition and results of operations. The TCPA limits specific telemarketing actions and has established rules for telemarketing compliance that account for consumer registration on a national or state Do-Not-Call registry. We have been, and could in the future be, subject to claims suggesting we are responsible for contacts made by our real estate professionals. Similarly, the Company is subject to risks of loss or reputational harm in the event that any of its employees violate applicable laws.

Some of the Company’s losses may not be covered by insurance or the Company may not be able to obtain or maintain adequate insurance coverage.

The Company maintains insurance to cover costs and losses from certain risk exposures in the ordinary course of the Company’s operations, but its insurance does not cover all of the costs and losses from all events. The Company is responsible for certain retentions and deductibles that vary by policy, and the Company may suffer losses that exceed its insurance coverage limits by a material amount. The Company may also incur costs or suffer losses arising from events against which it does not have insurance coverage. In addition, large-scale market trends or the occurrence of adverse events in the Company’s business may raise its cost of procuring insurance or limit the amount or type of insurance it is able to secure. The Company may not be able to maintain its current coverage, or obtain new coverage in the future, on commercially reasonable terms or at all. Incurring uninsured or underinsured costs or losses could harm the Company’s business.

Unanticipated delays or problems associated with the Company’s products and improvements may cause customer dissatisfaction.

The Company’s future success is dependent on its ability to continue to develop and expand its products and technologies and to address the needs of its customers. There may be delays in releasing the Company’s new products or technologies in the future, and any material delays may cause customers to forego purchases of the Company’s products to purchase competitors’ offerings instead. Further, if the Company’s systems and technologies lack capacity or quality sufficient to service agents and clients, then the number of agents who wish to use its products could decrease, the level of client service and transaction volume afforded by the Company’s systems could suffer, and its costs could increase.

The Company may need to develop new products and services and rapid technological change could render its systems obsolete.

The Company’s business strategy is dependent on its ability to develop platforms and features to attract new businesses and users, while retaining existing ones. The introduction of new products and new technologies, the emergence of new industry standards, or improvements to existing technologies could render the Company’s platform obsolete or relatively less competitive. There is no guarantee that agents will use these features and the Company may fail to generate revenue from these products. Additionally, any of the following events may cause decreased use of our platform: (a) emergence of competing platforms and applications with novel technologies; (b) inability to convince potential agents to join our platform; (c) technical issues or delays in releasing, updating or integrating certain platforms or in the cross-compatibility of multiple platforms; (d) security breaches with respect to our data; (e) a rise in safety or privacy concerns; and (f) an increase in the level of spam or undesired content on the network.

The Company’s commercial and financial success depends on market acceptance, and if not achieved will result in the Company not being able to generate revenue to support its operations.

The commercial success of the Company depends, among other things, on market acceptance. The success of the Company’s products and any new products and services that it may launch is dependent upon its ability to attract and retain a critical mass of users in potentially diverse geographic locations. Competitive pricing and market acceptance also depends on the future pricing and availability of competing products and the perceived comparative efficacy of its products. If the Company cannot monetize these products, or cannot offer competitive pricing packages, its operating results and revenues will be adversely affected.

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The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

A decrease in the Company’s gross commission income collection could adversely affect the Company’s business.

The Company’s business model depends upon its agents’ success in generating gross commission income, which the Company collects and from which the Company pays net commissions. Real estate commission rates vary somewhat by market, and although historical rates have been relatively consistent over time across markets, there can be no assurance that prevailing market practice will not change in a given market or across the industry. Customary commission rates could change due to market forces locally or industry-wide and due to regulatory or legal changes in such markets, including as a result of litigation or enforcement actions. The Company cannot predict the outcome of any new investigations or enforcement actions, but any such actions may result in industry-wide regulations, which can cause commission rates to decrease. Any decrease in commission rates may adversely impact the Company’s business, financial condition, and results of operations may be adversely impacted.

If the Company fails to grow in the various local markets that it serves or is unsuccessful in identifying and pursuing new business opportunities, the Company’s long-term prospects and profitability will be harmed.

To capture and retain market share in the various local markets that the Company serves, it must compete successfully against other brokerages for agents and brokers and for the consumer relationships that it brings. The Company’s competitors could lower the fees that they charge to agents and brokers or could raise the compensation structure for those agents. The Company’s competitors may have access to greater financial resources than it, allowing them to undertake expensive local advertising or marketing efforts. In addition, the Company’s competitors may be able to leverage local relationships, referral sources and strong local brand and name recognition that it has not established. The Company’s competitors could, as a result, have greater leverage in attracting new and established agents in the market and in generating business among local consumers. The Company’s ability to grow in the local markets that it serves will depend on its ability to compete with these local brokerages.

The Company may implement changes to its business model and operations to improve revenues that cause a disproportionate increase in its expenses or reduce profit margins. For example, the Company has allocated, and plans to continue to allocate resources to its Real Wallet program. Expanding its service offerings could involve significant up-front costs that may only be recovered after lengthy periods of time. In addition, expansion into new markets, including internationally, could expose the Company to additional compliance obligations and regulatory risks. If the Company fails to continue to grow in the local markets it serves or if it fails to successfully identify and pursue new business opportunities, its long-term prospects, financial condition, and results of operations may be harmed, and its stock price may decline.

If the Company fails to grow its ancillary services, the Company’s long-term prospects and profitability may be harmed.

The Company’s efforts to expand its operations, including through ancillary services such as its mortgage broker title operations, may not be successful. Currently, the Company’s mortgage broker and title services are available only in certain markets. If the Company is unsuccessful in expanding these services into other markets or growing the businesses in the markets in which they currently operate, then it may not realize the expected benefits (including anticipated revenue), which could negatively impact its business, financial condition and results of operations. Similarly, if homebuyers do not use the Company’s ancillary services, then the Company’s revenues from ancillary services will not grow as quickly as we expect. Further, the Company’s title joint ventures, in which certain of the Company’s affiliated real estate agents are members, are subject to a number of regulations and ongoing compliance, and it is possible that ongoing compliance costs, including any potential audits, inquiries, investigations or reviews, could have a material adverse impact on the financial condition of the business. While the Company plans to continue to expand the Company’s real estate brokerage and ancillary services businesses to other offerings, there is no guarantee that the Company will do so or be successful, and even if the Company does, the expansions might be at a slower pace than anticipated.

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The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

If agents and brokers do not understand the Company’s value proposition the Company may not be able to attract, retain and incentivize agents.

Participation in the Company’s Amended and Restated Omnibus Incentive Plan and Securities Based Compensation Arrangements represents a key component of the Company’s agent and broker value proposition. Agents and brokers may not understand or appreciate the value of these incentive programs. In addition, agents may not appreciate other components of the Company’s value proposition including the technology platform, the mobility it affords, the systems and tools that it provides to agents and brokers, among other benefits. If agents and brokers do not understand the elements of the Company’s service offering, or do not perceive it to be more valuable than the models used by most competitors, the Company may not be able to attract, retain and incentivize new and existing agents and brokers to grow its revenues.

The Company’s operating results are subject to seasonality and vary significantly among quarters during each calendar year, making meaningful comparisons of successive quarters difficult.

The real estate market is highly cyclical and subject to fluctuations based on economic conditions, interest rates, and consumer confidence, among other factors. These contribute to variations in transaction volumes and pricing, affecting our overall performance. Our business exhibits significant seasonality in revenue, closely tracking with the seasonality in broader home sales trends in North America. Historically, the first quarter, followed closely by the fourth quarter, are the slowest due to reduced transaction volumes, while the second and third quarters are the strongest.

A considerable portion of our expenses, most notably the commissions and revenue share expenses we pay to our agents, are variable, while others including salaries and benefits and research and development expenses exhibit do not follow the same seasonal pattern. This creates cyclicality in our financial performance and cash flows, resulting in lower profits and cash flow in the first and fourth quarters, compared to the second and third quarters.

Home sales in successive quarters can fluctuate widely due to a wide variety of factors, including holidays, national or international emergencies, the school year calendar’s impact on timing of family relocations, interest rate changes, speculation of pending interest rate changes and the overall macroeconomic market. The Company’s revenue and operating margins each quarter will remain subject to seasonal fluctuations, poor weather and natural disasters and macroeconomic market changes that may make it difficult to compare or analyze the Company’s financial performance effectively across successive quarters.

The Company may require additional capital to support its operations or the growth of its business, and it cannot be certain that this capital will be available on reasonable terms when required, or at all.

From time to time, the Company may need additional financing to operate or grow its business. The ability to continue as a going concern may be dependent upon raising additional capital from time-to-time to fund operations. The Company’s ability to obtain additional financing, if and when required, will depend on investor and lender willingness, its operating performance, the condition of the capital markets and other facts, and the Company cannot assure anyone that additional financing will be available to it on favorable terms when required, or at all. If the Company raises additional funds through the issuance of equity, equity-linked or debt securities, those securities may have rights, preferences or privileges senior to the rights of its current stock, and its existing stockholders may experience dilution. If the Company is unable to obtain adequate financing or financing on terms satisfactory to it when it requires it, its ability to continue to support the operation or growth of its business could be significantly impaired and its operating results may be harmed.

The Company has experienced losses in recent years and, because it has a limited operating history, its ability to fully and successfully develop its business is unknown.

The Company has a history of operating at losses since its inception. The Company’s ability to realize consistent, meaningful revenues and profit over a sustained period has not been established over the long term and cannot be assured in future periods.

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The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

The Company’s growth strategy may not achieve the anticipated results.

The Company’s future success will depend on its ability to grow its business, including through commercialization of its products. Growth and innovation strategies require significant commitments of management resources and investments and the Company may not grow its revenues at the rate it expects or at all. As a result, the Company may not be able to recover the costs incurred in developing new projects and initiatives or to realize their intended or projected benefits, which could materially adversely affect its business, financial condition or results of operations.

The Company faces substantial technological competition and others may provide technology offerings that either create, or are perceived to create, more value for agents than the Company’s offerings. The activities of competing companies, or others, may limit the Company’s revenues.

Our success depends on our ability to continuously innovate and improve our technology offerings, including our proprietary technology platform, reZEN, to provide value to agents. Market share can shift as a result of technological innovation and other business factors. The appeal of the Company’s products may be reduced if the Company’s competitors develop or market products or novel technologies that are more effective, are more convenient, are more accepted by real estate agents than those products offered by the Company. If those products gain market acceptance, the Company’s revenue and financial results could be adversely affected. If the Company fails to develop new products or enhance existing products, the Company’s brokerage business may not continue to attract or retain real estate agents, and the Company’s business, financial condition and results of operations may be adversely affected.

The Company depends on highly skilled personnel to grow and operate its business. If the Company is not able to hire, retain, and motivate its key personnel, its business may be adversely affected.

The Company is highly dependent on its senior management team, including its Chief Executive Officer Tamir Poleg. Competition for talented senior management is intense and the Company’s ability to successfully develop and maintain a competitive market position will depend in part on its ability to attract and retain highly qualified and experienced management. The loss of the services of key personnel could have a materially adverse effect on the Company’s business. The Company does not carry “key-man” life insurance on the lives of our executive officers, employees, or advisors. Many key employees consider the value of the Options and RSUs received in connection with their employment. If the trading price of the Common Shares declines or experiences volatility, the Company’s ability to attract and retain key employees may be adversely affected. If the Company fails to attract new personnel or fails to retain and motivate current personnel, its growth prospects could be severely harmed.

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The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

If we fail to maintain an effective system of internal controls, our ability to produce timely and accurate financial statements or comply with applicable regulations could be impaired.

As a public company and foreign private issuer, we are subject to many of the reporting requirements of the Exchange Act, the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002 (“SOX”), and the rules and regulations of the listing standards of Nasdaq. We expect that the requirements of these rules and regulations will continue to increase our legal, accounting, and financial compliance costs, make some activities more difficult, time-consuming, and costly, and place significant strain on our personnel, systems, and resources. In particular, in connection with the Company’s loss of “emerging growth company” status, which occurred at the end of 2024, we have incurred, and expect to continue, to incur significant expenses and devote substantial management effort toward ensuring compliance with the requirements of Section 404 of SOX, which involve annual assessments of a company’s internal controls over financial reporting, as well as annual independent registered public accounting firm attestation report on our internal controls over financial reporting. SOX requires, among other things, that we maintain effective disclosure controls and procedures and internal controls over financial reporting. We are continuing to develop and refine our disclosure controls and other procedures that are designed to ensure that information required to be disclosed by us in the reports that we will file with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission is recorded, processed, summarized, and reported within the time periods specified in U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission rules and forms, and that information required to be disclosed in reports under the Exchange Act is accumulated and communicated to our principal executive and financial officers. Our current controls and any new controls that we develop may become inadequate because of changes in conditions and rapid growth of our business.

Any failure to develop or maintain effective controls or any difficulties encountered in their implementation or improvement could harm our results of operations or cause us to fail to meet our reporting obligations and may result in a restatement of our financial statements for prior periods. Any failure to implement and maintain effective internal controls over financial reporting also could adversely affect the results of periodic management evaluations and annual independent registered public accounting firm attestation reports. Ineffective disclosure controls and procedures and internal controls over financial reporting could also cause investors to lose confidence in our reported financial and other information, which could have a negative effect on the trading price of our Common Shares. In addition, if we are unable to continue to meet these requirements, we may not be able to remain listed on Nasdaq.

We may lose our foreign private issuer status in the future, which could result in significant additional costs and expenses to us.

We are a foreign private issuer, and therefore, we are not required to comply with all of the periodic disclosure and current reporting requirements of the Exchange Act. In the future, we would lose our foreign private issuer status if, as of the last business day of our then most recently completed second fiscal quarter, (i) more than 50% of our outstanding voting securities are owned by U.S. residents and (ii) a majority of our directors or executive officers are U.S. citizens or residents, or we fail to meet additional requirements necessary to avoid the loss of foreign private issuer status. If we lose our foreign private issuer status, we will be required to file with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission periodic reports and registration statements on U.S. domestic issuer forms, which are more detailed and extensive than the forms available to a foreign private issuer. We will also have to comply with U.S. federal proxy requirements, and our executive officers, directors and 10% shareholders will become subject to the short-swing profit disclosure and recovery provisions of Section 16 of the Exchange Act. As a U.S. listed public company that is not a foreign private issuer, we will incur significant additional legal, accounting and other expenses that we do not incur as a foreign private issuer.

Adverse litigation judgments or settlements resulting from legal proceedings could reduce the Company’s profits or limit its ability to operate.

The Company is subject to allegations, claims and legal actions arising in the ordinary course of its business, which may include claims by third parties, including employees or regulators. The outcome of many of these proceedings cannot be predicted. If any of these proceedings were to be determined adversely against the Company, a judgment, a fine or a settlement involving a payment of a material sum of money were to occur, or injunctive relief were issued against the Company, its business, financial condition and results of operations could be materially adversely affected.

The Company may be subject to claims, lawsuits, arbitration proceedings, government investigations, and other legal and regulatory proceedings in the ordinary course of business, including those involving labor and employment, anti-discrimination, commercial disputes, competition, professional liability, consumer complaints, personal injury, intellectual property disputes, compliance with regulatory requirements, antitrust and anti-competition claims (including claims related to NAR or MLS rules regarding buyer-broker commissions), securities laws, and other matters, and we may become subject to additional types of claims, lawsuits, government investigations and legal or regulatory proceedings if the regulatory landscape changes or as our business grows and as the Company deploys new offerings, including proceedings related to its acquisitions, securities issuances or business practices. The Company may also be subject to disputes with its employees and agents.

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The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

The results of any such claims, lawsuits, arbitration proceedings, government investigations or other legal or regulatory proceedings cannot be predicted with certainty. Any claims against the Company or investigations involving the Company, whether meritorious or not, could be time-consuming, result in significant defense and compliance costs, be harmful to the Company’s reputation, require significant management attention and divert significant resources. Determining reserves for any pending litigation is a complex and fact-intensive process that requires significant subjective judgment and speculation. It is possible that a resolution of one or more such proceedings could result in substantial damages, settlement costs, fines and penalties that could adversely affect the Company’s business, financial condition, and results of operations, or could cause harm to our reputation and brand, sanctions, consent decrees, injunctions or other Orders requiring a change in our business practices. Any of these consequences could adversely affect our business, financial condition and results of operations. Furthermore, under certain circumstances, the Company may have contractual and other legal obligations to indemnify and to incur legal expenses on behalf of its business and commercial partners and current and former directors, officers and employees.

In October 2023, a jury found that the National Association of Realtors (“NAR”) and several brokerage agencies had violated the antitrust laws by artificially inflating commissions through, among other things, the practice of having sellers pay both the sellers’ agents’ and the buyers’ agents’ commissions. The Company was not a party to that litigation. In March 2024, NAR announced a settlement agreement that would resolve litigation of claims brought on behalf of home sellers related to broker commissions. Pursuant to the settlement, which is subject to court approval, NAR agreed to put in place a new MLS rule prohibiting offers of broker compensation on any MLS. In Nosalek, a similar case pending in Massachusetts (the Company is not a defendant) in which the parties have also proposed a settlement, the U.S. Department of Justice Antitrust Division (the “DOJ”) submitted a Statement of Interest objecting that the settlement did not do enough to address alleged anticompetitive practices and that the settlement should prohibit sellers from making commission offers to buyer’s brokers at all. If the DOJ were to take action in the future to prohibit sellers from making commission offers to buyer’s brokers, it could reduce commissions to real estate agents in transactions, and could have an adverse effect on our results of operations. A similar complaint has been filed in Canada. In addition, a few complaints have been filed in U.S. courts alleging that buyers paid increased home prices as a result of the practice of sellers paying both the sellers’ agents’ and the buyers’ agents’ commissions.

In December 2023, the Company was named as a defendant in a putative class action lawsuit, captioned Umpa v. The National Association of Realtors, et al., which was filed in the United States District Court for the Western District of Missouri (the “Umpa Class Action”). The Umpa Class Action alleges that certain real estate brokerages, including the Company, participated in practices that resulted in inflated buyer broker commissions, in violation of federal antitrust laws. On April 7, 2024, the Company entered into a settlement agreement to resolve the Umpa Class Action on a nationwide basis. This settlement conclusively addresses all claims asserted against the Company in the Umpa Class Action, releasing the Company, its subsidiaries, and affiliated agents from these claims. The settlement does not constitute an admission of liability by the Company, nor does it concede or validate any of the claims asserted in the litigation. Pursuant to the terms of the settlement agreement, the Company paid $9.25 million into a qualified settlement fund following the court’s preliminary approval of the settlement agreement.

Additionally, the Company agreed to implement specific changes to its business practices. These changes include clarifications about the negotiability of commissions, prohibitions on claims that buyer agent services are free, and the inclusion of listing broker compensation offers in communications with clients. The Company also agreed to develop training materials to support these practice changes. The settlement agreement received final court approval on October 31, 2024, and will take effect following the appeals process. There were no changes to the settlement agreement between preliminary and final approval. The Company does not foresee the settlement terms having a material impact on its future operations.

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The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

On June 14, 2024, the Company was named as a defendant in a putative class action lawsuit, captioned Kyle Miholich v. The Real Brokerage Inc., et al., which was filed in the United States District Court for the Southern District of California (“Miholich Class Action”). The Miholich Class Action alleges that real estate agents acting as independent contractors to the Company under an Independent Contractor Agreement sent text messages that violated the federal TCPA. The Company’s policies require the independent contractor real estate agents to comply with the TCPA. The plaintiffs are seeking certification of the Miholich Class Action, injunctive relief prohibiting future violations of the TCPA, monetary damages for each alleged statutory violation and reimbursement of their litigation costs and attorneys’ fees. The Company will vigorously defend against the claims asserted in the Miholich Class Action, and the Company is unable to predict the outcome of the Miholich Class Action or whether an outcome unfavorable to the Company would have a material adverse effect on its results of operations or financial condition.

Other than as described in the Unaudited Interim Condensed Consolidated Financial Statements for the period ended March 31, 2025, and this Management’s Discussion and Analysis for the period ended March 31, 2025, the Company is not involved in any material pending legal proceeding and there are no proceedings in which any of its directors, officers or Affiliates is an adverse party or has a material interest adverse to its interest.

If the Company fails to develop widespread brand awareness cost-effectively, its business may suffer.

The Company believes that developing and maintaining widespread awareness of its brand in a cost-effective manner is critical to achieving widespread acceptance of its products. The Company’s marketing efforts are directed at growing brand awareness. Brand promotion activities, although they have been successful in the past, may not generate customer awareness or increase revenues, and even if they do, any increase in revenues may not offset the expenses incurred in brand building. If the Company fails to successfully promote and maintain its brand, or incur substantial expenses in doing so, the Company may fail to attract or retain customers necessary to realize a sufficient return on its brand building efforts, or to achieve the widespread brand awareness that is critical for broad adoption of its products.

Possible failure to realize anticipated benefits of future acquisitions could impact the Company’s business.

In the future, the Company may complete acquisitions to strengthen its position in the real estate industry and to create the opportunity to realize certain benefits including, among other things, potential cost savings. Achieving the benefits of any future acquisitions depends, in part, on successfully consolidating functions and integrating operations, procedures and personnel in a timely and efficient manner, as well as the Company’s ability to realize the anticipated growth opportunities and synergies from combining the acquired businesses and operations with its own. The integration of acquired businesses requires the dedication of substantial management effort, time and resources which may divert management’s focus and resources from other strategic opportunities and from operational matters during this process. The integration process may result in the loss of key employees and the disruption of ongoing business, customer and employee relationships that may adversely affect the Company’s ability to achieve the anticipated benefits of these and future acquisitions.

Acquisitions and joint ventures are inherently risky, and any that the Company completes may not be successful. Any acquisitions and joint ventures that the Company pursues would involve numerous risks, including the following: (i) difficulties in integrating and managing the operations and technologies of the companies the Company acquires, including higher than expected integration costs and longer integration periods; (ii) diversion of the Company’s management’s attention from normal daily operations of its business; (iii) the Company’s inability to maintain the customers, key employees, key business relationships and reputations of the businesses it acquires; (iv) the Company’s inability to generate sufficient revenue or business efficiencies from acquisitions or joint ventures to offset its increased expenses associated with acquisitions or joint ventures; (v) the Company’s responsibility for the liabilities of the businesses it acquires or gains ownership in through joint ventures, including, without limitation, liabilities arising out of its failure to maintain effective data security, data integrity, disaster recovery and privacy controls prior to the acquisition, or its infringement or alleged infringement of third party intellectual property, contract or data access rights prior to the acquisition; (vi) difficulties in complying with new markets or regulatory standards to which the Company was not previously subject; (vii) delays in the Company’s ability to implement internal standards, controls, procedures and policies in the businesses it acquires or gains ownership in through joint ventures and increased risk that its internal controls will be ineffective; (viii) operations in a nascent state depend directly on utilization by the Company’s agents and brokers; (ix) adverse effects of acquisition and joint venture activity on the key performance indicators the Company uses to monitor its performance as a business; (x) disagreements with partners in the joint ventures which could lead to litigation, and (xi) inability to fully realize intangible assets recognized through acquisitions or joint ventures and related non-cash impairment charges that may result if the Company is required to revalue such intangible assets.

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The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

The Company’s failure to address these risks or any other challenges it encounters with its future acquisitions, joint ventures, and investments could cause it to not realize all or any of the anticipated benefits of such acquisitions or investments, incur unanticipated liabilities, and harm the Company’s business, which could negatively impact its operating results, financial condition, and cash flows.

Our new business lines have a limited performance history and any failure to accurately capture credit risk or to execute our funding strategy could have a negative impact on our business, operating results, and financial condition.

In October 2024, the Company announced that it partnered with a bank to launch a business checking account and Real branded debit card program for U.S. agents. In addition, the Company announced that it is offering Canadian agents access to a line of credit based on their earnings history with Real. Further, the Company expects to offer additional financial products in the future.

We do not have prior experience offering a Real branded debit card or other financial products. The performance of these products will significantly depend on the ability of the credit and fraud decisioning and scoring models we and our Bank Partner use in the bank’s or our origination of the product, which includes a variety of factors, to effectively prevent fraud and to evaluate an applicant’s credit profile and likelihood of default. There is no assurance that the credit criteria used can accurately predict repayment and loss profiles. If the criteria do not accurately prevent fraud or reflect credit risk on any financial products offered by Real, greater than expected losses may result and our business, operating results, financial condition and prospects could be materially and adversely affected. In addition, revenue growth for the Real financial products will be dependent on increasing the volume of members who open an account and on growing balances on those accounts. There can be no assurance that any investments we make in financial products, including providing differentiated features, will be effective. Developing our service offerings and forming any partnerships related to the financial products could have higher costs than anticipated, and could adversely impact our results or dilute our brand. Our reliance on financial institutions and other third parties to offer these products could adversely impact the performance of these products, and our ability to offer them as we intend, particularly if the financial institution does not perform as expected, or if any of these third-party relationships terminates for any reason. Furthermore, the success of the financial products depend on their adoption rate and our ability to execute on our funding strategy for the resulting receivables, where applicable. In the event we are unable to finance receivables, it could have a negative impact on our business, operating results and financial condition.

The highly regulated environment in which we and our Bank Partner for the business checking account and debit card program operates could have an adverse effect on our business, results of operations, financial condition, and future prospects.

In October 2024, we announced that we partnered with a bank to launch a business checking account and Real branded debit card program for U.S. agents. We are the program manager providing services to our Bank Partner in support of the business checking account and debit card. We and our Bank Partner will be subject to increasingly demanding regulatory requirements. Federal and state regulation of the banking industry, along with tax and accounting laws, regulations, rules, and standards, may limit operations significantly and control the methods by which business is conducted. In addition, compliance with laws and regulations can be difficult and costly, and changes to laws and regulations can impose additional compliance requirements. Furthermore, the regulatory agencies have extremely broad discretion in their interpretation of the regulations and laws and their interpretation of the regulatory requirements applicable to the business checking account and Real branded debit card program that we offer. If any regulatory agency’s assessment of the quality and nature of our practices and services, or our Bank Partner’s operations or other aspects of their business changes, it may impact our ability to provide all features as intended, and our Bank Partner’s ability to support the program, which could have a negative impact on our results of operations.

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The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

We are developing new products and services that may be subject to additional state or federal laws or regulations or the authority of the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau and other state and federal regulators.

We are constantly developing new products and services to make it easier for real estate agents affiliated with us to operate their businesses. These new products and services, including those in the Real Wallet program, may include features that are subject to additional state or federal laws or regulations or the authority of the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau. As a result of our partnership with a U.S. bank, we may also be indirectly subject to the authority of the bank’s regulators, such as the FDIC. There is also a risk that a state regulator may disagree with Real’s regulatory interpretations, and determine that we are required to obtain additional financial licenses and comply with additional state laws in order to offer these services to agents in their state. There is no assurance, particularly since we may have no experience in the relevant industry, that we will be able to comply with all the rules and regulations related to the product. In particular, there is no assurance that we will be able to comply with the rules and regulations related to the Real Wallet program or that we will be successful in operating this program, in an industry which we have no prior experience. An examination by a regulatory agency could result in regulatory or enforcement actions that adversely affect the operation of our business by increasing our costs, imposing penalties for non-compliance or otherwise limiting our ability to provide such products and services.

There is intense competition in the Software as a Service and real estate brokerage industries.

Both the SaaS and real estate brokerage industries are highly competitive and rapidly changing, and the Company expects that competition will intensify in the future. The Company may be significantly affected by new product introductions and geographic expansion by existing competition. Specific factors upon which the Company competes include, but are not limited to, the functionality of its applications, ease of use, timing for implementation, quality of support and services, and price. The Company’s potential competitors include other real estate brokerage firms, as well as technology companies developing SaaS services and novel technologies designed for the real estate sector. Many of these potential competitors have significantly greater financial, technical, marketing and other resources than the Company has. Many of them also have longer operating histories, greater name recognition and stronger relationships with agents and/or consumers who use or might use a software-based real estate platform. The Company may not be able to successfully compete with these competitors.

The Company has a limited operating history which makes it difficult to evaluate its future prospects for success.

The Company has a limited operating history which makes it difficult for Shareholders and potential investors to evaluate our business or prospective operations. The Company is subject to all the risks inherent in a developing organization, financing, expenditures, complications and delays inherent in a new business. Shareholders and investors should evaluate an investment in the Company in light of the uncertainties encountered by developing companies in a competitive and evolving environment. The Company’s business is dependent upon the implementation of our business plan and execution of our strategies, including the Company’s plan to develop a consumer-facing portal and the Real Wallet. The Company may not be successful in implementing its business plan or executing its strategies, and cannot guarantee that, if implemented, the Company will ultimately be able to attain sufficient profitability.

There is inherent technology and development risk in the Company’s business and industry.

The Company’s approach utilizes technology principally architected and developed by the Company. There can be no assurances that the Company will meet its targeted development or integration timelines such that it will be able to offer solutions at competitive pricing, or that the Company can continue to enhance and improve the responsiveness, functionality and features of its technology and enable the solutions to scale at a reasonable cost. In addition, there is a risk that third parties may have applied for or been granted patents for certain processes or technology which the Company has already deployed or intends to deploy, in which case the Company may incur additional costs or be prohibited from using or implementing certain product features or processes in one or more countries. The Company’s solutions incorporate complex technology and software. Accordingly, they may contain errors, or “bugs”, that could be detected at any point. Such errors could materially and adversely affect the Company’s reputation, resulting in claims and/or significant costs to the Company, and/or cause consumers, merchants, licensees and other parties to abandon the Company’s solutions and impair the Company’s ability to market and sell solutions and services in the future. The costs incurred in correcting any errors and satisfying any such claims may be substantial and could adversely affect the Company’s operating margins. While the Company plans to continually test its solutions for errors and work with customers and merchants through its maintenance support services to identify and correct bugs, errors may be found in the future.

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The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

The Company relies on cloud storage and third-party hosting services for its products and services, which could be the target of a security breach.

The Company’s business faces certain security risks. The Company’s products and services involve storage using cloud-based hosting services and also physical storage. Although data is stored in specialized security groups and are externally encrypted, storage hardware and networking infrastructure is provided by a third party, and security breaches and cyberattacks expose this information to a risk of loss, litigation and potential liability. If an actual or perceived breach of security and/or cyberattack occurs, the market perception of the effectiveness of the Company’s security measures could be harmed, and the Company could lose users and may incur significant legal and financial exposure, including legal claims and regulatory fines and penalties. Computer viruses, break-ins, cyberattacks or other security problems could lead to misappropriation of proprietary information and interruptions, delays, or cessation in service to clients. Real’s primary risks that could result directly from the occurrence of a cyber incident include operational interruption, loss of agent and client information, damage to the Company’s public image and reputation, and/or potentially impact the relationships with its agents and clients, and could cause the Company’s financial results to be negatively impacted.

There could be interruptions or delays from cloud servers that could affect the Company’s products or services.

The Company’s products and services involve storage using a third-party cloud-based hosting service. Any damage to, or failure of, the hosting service’s systems generally could result in interruptions in the use of the Company’s products or services. Such interruptions may reduce the Company’s revenue, cause customers to terminate their subscriptions and adversely affect the Company’s ability to attract new customers. The Company’s business will also be harmed if its customers and potential customers believe its products or services are unreliable.

We use artificial intelligence in our business, and challenges with properly managing its use could result in reputational harm, competitive harm, and legal liability, and adversely affect our results of operations.

We incorporate AI solutions into our platform, offerings, services and features, and these applications may become important in our operations over time. In 2023, we launched Leo, an AI-powered assistant that serves as a concierge to our agents and brokers. Our competitors or other third parties may incorporate AI into their products more quickly or more successfully than we can, which could impair our ability to compete effectively and adversely affect our results of operations. Additionally, if the content, analyses, or recommendations that AI applications assist in producing are or are alleged to be deficient, inaccurate, or biased, our business, financial condition, and results of operations may be adversely affected. In addition, our employees may use AI applications of third parties over which we have no control. The use of AI applications may result in violations of cybersecurity and privacy that implicate personal data. Any such incidents related to our use of AI applications could adversely affect our reputation and results of operations. AI also presents emerging ethical issues and if our use of AI becomes controversial, we may experience brand or reputational harm, competitive harm, or legal liability. The rapid evolution of AI, including potential government regulation of AI, will require significant resources to develop, test and maintain our platform, offerings, services, and features to help us implement AI ethically in order to minimize unintended, harmful impact.

Risk Related to World Wide Economic Conditions

Currency exchange rates fluctuations could adversely affect the Company’s operating results.

The Company is exposed to the effects of fluctuations in currency exchange rates. Since the Company conducts some of its business in currencies other than U.S. dollars but reports its operating results in U.S. dollars, it faces exposure to fluctuations in currency exchange rates. Consequently, exchange rate fluctuations between the U.S. dollar and other currencies could have a material impact on the Company’s operating results.

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The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

Downturns in general economic and market conditions may reduce demand for the Company’s products and could negatively affect the Company’s revenue, operating results and cash flow.

Financial markets have demonstrated that businesses and industries throughout the world are very tightly connected to each other. Thus, financial developments seemingly unrelated to the Company or to the real estate industry could materially adversely affect the Company over the course of time. Volatility in the market could hurt the Company’s ability to raise capital. Potential price inflation caused by an excess of liquidity in countries where the Company conducts business may increase the costs incurred to sell the Company’s products and may reduce the Company’s profit margins. As a result of downturns in general economic and market conditions, potential customers may not be interested in purchasing the Company’s products. Any of these events, or other events caused by turmoil in world financial markets may have a material adverse effect on the Company’s business, operating results and financial conditions.

Information technology failures and data security breaches could harm our business.

Cybersecurity threats and incidents directed at us could range from uncoordinated individual attempts to gain unauthorized access to information technology systems to sophisticated and targeted measures aimed at disrupting business or gathering personal data of customers. In the ordinary course of our business, we and our agents and brokers collect and store sensitive data, including proprietary business information and personal information about our clients and customers. Our business and particularly our cloud-based platform, reZEN, is reliant on the uninterrupted functioning of our information technology systems. The secure processing, maintenance and transmission of information are critical to our operations, especially the processing and closing of real estate transactions. Cybersecurity incidents, depending on their nature and scope, could potentially result in the misappropriation, destruction, corruption, or unavailability of critical data and confidential or proprietary information (our own or that of third parties, including potentially sensitive personal information of our clients and customers) and the disruption of business operations. Our use of remote work environments and virtual platforms may increase our risk of cyber-attack or data security breaches. If we were to be subject to a material successful cyber-intrusion, it could result in remediation or service restoration costs, increased cyber protection costs, lost revenues, our agents and brokers may no longer want to work with us, litigation or regulatory actions by governmental authorities, increased insurance premiums, reputational damage and damage to our competitiveness, our stock price and our long-term stockholder value.

Our results of operations and financial condition may be adversely affected by public health issues.

Infectious disease outbreaks (including COVID-19, Middle East Respiratory Syndrome, Severe Acute Respiratory Syndrome, H1N1 influenza virus, BSE, avian influenza, or other material outbreaks of disease) could result in restrictions adversely affecting the Company’s business operations. These restrictions could include prohibitions on home showings and open houses, limiting face-to-face meetings, and general transportation or isolation orders from government authorities. Such outbreaks may negatively impact the general economy and job markets. The economy and job markets directly affect demand for housing and therefore the Company could suffer harm to its business, including, but not limited to, significant revenue decreases, should there be a sustained negative impact on economic conditions as a result of disease outbreak.

Current and threatened conflicts could negatively affect the housing market, and could lead to lower revenue for us.

There currently are ongoing conflicts in Ukraine and Israel. While neither of these conflicts has had a material direct impact on our consolidated financial performance, the conflicts are still ongoing, and there are many risks and uncertainties in relation to those conflicts that are outside of our control. For example, these conflicts have already led and could lead to further market disruptions, including significant volatility in credit and capital markets. In addition, our Chief Executive Officer lives in Israel, and the conflicts in Israel could disrupt his ability to continue to serve the Company. If either or both conflicts escalate further or if additional countries join either conflict, it could lead to uncertainty in the markets and low consumer confidence, which may lead potential homebuyers to decide not to invest in new homes at this time, or sellers to decide to stay in their current homes, and could have a material impact on our business operations and financial performance.

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The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

Risk Related to Intellectual Property

The Company’s intellectual property rights are valuable, and any failure or inability to protect them could adversely affect its business.

The Company’s success depends substantially upon the intellectual property that forms the basis of its products, primarily consisting of unpatented proprietary technology, processes, trade secrets, and know-how, as well as inherent copyright of authorship in the source code developed by the Company, and unregistered trademarks. To protect its intellectual property rights, the Company relies upon trade secret, copyright, trademark, passing-off laws and other statutory and common law protections in the United States, and international markets. The Company also protects its intellectual property through the use of non-disclosure agreements and other contracts, disclosure and invention assignment agreements, confidentiality procedures, and technical measures. There can be no assurance that these measures will be successful in any given case, particularly in those countries where the laws do not afford the Company protection for its intellectual property rights as robust as those available under Canadian and United States laws. The Company may be unable to prevent the misappropriation, infringement or violation of its intellectual property rights, breaching any contractual obligations, or independently developing intellectual property that is similar to its own, any of which could reduce or eliminate the Company’s competitive advantages, adversely affect the Company’s revenues, or otherwise harm its business.

Assertions by third parties of infringement or other violations of the Company’s intellectual property rights could result in significant costs and substantially harm the Company’s business and operating results.

Third parties may in the future assert claims of infringement, misappropriation or other violations of intellectual property rights against the Company. Any such claim against the Company, even those without merit could cause the Company to incur substantial costs defending against the claim and could distract its management. An adverse outcome of a dispute may require the Company to pay substantial damages, cease making, licensing or using solutions that are alleged to infringe or misappropriate the intellectual property of others, expend additional development resources to attempt to redesign its services or otherwise develop non-infringing technology, which may not be successful, or enter into potentially unfavorable royalty or license agreements in order to obtain the right to use technologies or intellectual property rights.

Intellectual property claims are expensive and time consuming to defend and if resolved adversely, could have a significant impact on the Company’s business, financial condition, and operating results.

The Company is actively engaged in enforcement and other activities to protect its intellectual property rights. If it became necessary to resort to litigation to protect these rights, any proceedings could be burdensome, costly and divert the attention of management and the Company may not prevail. Any repeal or weakening of intellectual property laws or diminishment of procedures available for the enforcement of intellectual property rights in Canada, the United States, or internationally could make it more difficult for the Company to adequately protect its intellectual property rights, negatively impacting their value and increasing the cost of enforcing its rights.

If the Company is unable to protect the confidentiality of its proprietary information and know-how, the value of its technology and products could be adversely affected.

The Company relies upon unpatented proprietary technology, processes, trade secrets and know-how. Any disclosure to or misappropriation by third-parties of its confidential or proprietary information could enable the Company’s competitors to duplicate or surpass the Company’s technological achievements, potentially eroding its competitive position in the market and negatively impacting the Company’s business and operating results.

The Company protects its confidential and proprietary information in part through non-disclosure agreements and other contracts, disclosure and invention assignment agreements, with all employees, consultants, advisors and any third-parties, who have access to its confidential and proprietary information, and employs confidentiality procedures and technical measures, there can be no certainty that these measures or procedures will be sufficient to prevent improper disclosure of such confidential and proprietary information, or to prevent it from falling into the hands of the Company’s competitors and other third parties. There can be no certainty that parties to contracts used by the Company to protect its confidential and proprietary information will not be terminated or breached, and the Company may not have adequate remedies for any such termination or breach. Legal remedies may be insufficient or ineffective to meaningfully protect the Company’s confidential and proprietary information or compensate the Company for losses that may occur in the event of unauthorized use or disclosure.

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The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

If the Company fails to protect the privacy and personal information of its customers, agents or employees, the Company may be subject to legal claims, government action and damage to its reputation.

Consumers, independent contractors and employees have shared personal information with the Company during the normal course of its business processing real estate transactions. This includes, but is not limited to, social security numbers, annual income amounts and sources, consumer names, addresses, telephone and cell phone numbers and email addresses. For the Company to run its business, it is essential to store and transmit this sensitive information in its systems and networks. At the same time, the Company is subject to numerous laws, regulations, and other requirements that require businesses like theirs to protect the security of personal information, notify customers and other individuals about our privacy practices, and limit the use, disclosure, or transfer of personal data across country borders. Regulators in the U.S. and abroad continue to enact comprehensive new laws or legislative reforms imposing significant privacy and cybersecurity restrictions. The result is that the Company is subject to increased regulatory scrutiny, additional contractual requirements from corporate customers, and heightened compliance costs. These ongoing changes to privacy and cybersecurity laws also may make it more difficult for the Company to operate our business and may have a material adverse effect on our operations. For example, in the U.S., California enacted the California Consumer Privacy Act, which went into full effect in 2020, imposing new and comprehensive requirements on organizations that collect and disclose personal information about California residents.

Any significant violations of privacy and cybersecurity could result in the loss of new or existing business, litigation, regulatory investigations, the payment of fines, damages, and penalties and damage to the Company’s reputation, which could have a material adverse effect on its business, financial condition, and results of operations. The Company could also be adversely affected if legislation or regulations are expanded to require changes in its business practices or if governing jurisdictions interpret or implement their legislation or regulations in ways that negatively affect its business, results of operations or financial condition. In addition, while the Company discloses its information collection and dissemination practices in a published privacy statement on its websites, which the Company may modify from time to time, the Company may be subject to legal claims, government action and damage to its reputation if it acts or is perceived to be acting inconsistently with the terms of its privacy statement, customer expectations or state, national and international regulations. The Company’s policy and safeguards could be deemed insufficient if third parties with whom we have shared personal information fail to protect the privacy of that information.

The occurrence of a significant claim in excess of the Company’s insurance coverage or which is not covered by its insurance in any given period could have a material adverse effect on its financial condition and results of operations during the period. In the event the Company or the vendors with which it contracts to provide services on behalf of the Company’s customers were to suffer a breach of personal information, the Company’s real estate agents and clients could terminate their business with the Company. Further, the Company may be subject to claims to the extent individual employees or independent contractors breach or fail to adhere to Company policies and practices and such actions jeopardize any personal information. The Company’s legal liability could include significant defense costs, settlement costs, damages and penalties, plus, damage its reputation with consumers, which could significantly damage its ability to attract customers. Any or all of these consequences would result in meaningful unfavorable impact on the Company’s brand, business model, revenue, expenses, income and margins.

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The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

Risk Related to Common Shares

The Company may issue additional Common Shares and Shareholders may experience dilution.

The Company is authorized to issue an unlimited number of Common Shares. Additionally, the Company maintains the Amended and Restated Omnibus Incentive Plan which employees, agents, brokers and certain service providers of the Company and its Affiliates can receive equity awards. The Company issues Restricted Shares Units to agents each month pursuant to its incentive programs, and issues Common Shares periodically to other eligible participants, including employees. As of March 31, 2025, the Company had 205,285,066 Common Shares issued and 205,158,424 Common Shares outstanding, and there were 25,496,843 Common Shares reserved for issuance subject to RSUs and 14,501,000 Common Shares reserved for issuance pursuant to the exercise of Options. Consequently, Shareholders may experience more dilution in their ownership of their Common Shares in the future.

It may be difficult to enforce civil liabilities under Canadian securities laws.

Most of the directors and officers of the Company are based in Israel and the United States and most of the Company’s assets, and assets of the directors and officers are located outside of Canada. Therefore, a judgment obtained against the Company, or any of these persons, including a judgment based on the civil liability provisions of the Canadian securities laws, may not be collectible in Canada and may not be enforced by an Israeli or U.S. court. It also may be difficult to effect service of process on these persons in Canada or to assert Canadian securities law claims in original actions instituted in Israel or the United States. Israeli or U.S. courts may refuse to hear a claim based on an alleged violation of Canadian securities laws reasoning that Israel is not the most appropriate forum in which to bring such a claim. In addition, even if an Israeli or U.S. court agrees to hear a claim, it may determine that Israeli law or United States law and not Canadian law is applicable to the claim. If the Canadian law is found to be applicable, the content of applicable Canadian law must be proven as a fact by expert witnesses, which can be a time consuming and costly process. Certain matters of procedure will also be governed by Israeli law or United States law. There is little binding case law in Israel and the United States that addresses the matters described above. As a result of the difficulty associated with enforcing a judgment against the Company or its directors and officers in Israel or the United States, it may be difficult to collect any damages awarded by either a Canadian or a foreign court.

The Company does not have any control over the research and reports that securities or industry analysts publish about the Company or its business.

The trading market for the Common Shares will, to some extent, depend on the research and reports that securities or industry analysts publish about the Company or its business. The Company does not have any control over these analysts. If one or more of the analysts who covers the Company should downgrade the Common Shares or change their opinion of the Company’s business prospects, the Common Shares trading price would likely decline. If one or more of these analysts ceases coverage of the Company or fails to regularly publish reports on the Company, it could lose visibility in the financial markets, which could cause the Company’s share price or trading volume to decline.

OUTSTANDING SHARE DATA

As of May 1, 2025, the Company had 206.3 million Common Shares issued and 206.2 million outstanding.

In addition, as of May 1, 2025, there are 14.3 million Options issued and outstanding with exercise prices ranging from $0.08 to $6.50 per share and expiration dates ranging from June 2030 to March 2035. Each Option is exercisable for one Common Share. As of May 1, 2025, a total of 25.0 million RSUs are issued and outstanding. Once vested, each RSU will settle for a Common Share or cash equal to the value of a Common Share at company’s discretion.

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The Real Brokerage Inc. Management’s Discussion and Analysis Period Ended March 31, 2025 and 2024

RECENT DEVELOPMENTS

Executive Trading Plans (Rule 10b5-1)

The Company has adopted a written insider trading policy that governs the purchase, sale, and other dispositions of the Company’s securities by its directors, officers, and employees, designed to promote compliance with applicable insider trading laws and regulations. The policy permits our officers, directors, funds affiliated with our directors, and certain other persons to enter into trading plans complying with Rule 10b5-1 under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. On March 20, 2025, certain funds affiliated with Insight Holdings Group, LLC (“Insight Partners”) entered into a 10b5-1 trading plan (the “Plan”), which is intended to satisfy the affirmative defense of Rule 10b5-1(c), for the sale of up to 7,000,000 Common Shares. The first sale of Common Shares will not take place until at least July 18, 2025. The Plan end date is July 18, 2026. Under the Plan, Insight Partners will relinquish control over the sale transactions. Accordingly, sales under the Plans may occur at any time, including possibly before, simultaneously with, or immediately after significant events involving the Company. Pursuant to an investor rights agreement, Insight Partners has the right to nominate one individual to our Board, and that designee is Atul Malhotra, Jr., who is currently a member of our Board.

CFO Transition

On April 24, 2025, the Company announced the promotion of Ravi Jani to Chief Financial Officer, effective immediately. Mr. Jani succeeded Michelle Ressler as CFO. Mr. Jani joined the Company in September 2023 and previously served as the Company’s Vice President of Investor Relations and Financial Planning & Analysis. Ms. Ressler’s employment with the Company was terminated based on the Company’s opinion that she engaged in actions that violated Company policies related to personal expenses. While the Company’s review of Ms. Ressler’s actions is ongoing, the Company does not believe that the actions of the former CFO had any material impact on the Company’s previously issued financial statements.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

These documents, the Company’s Annual Information Form for the year ended December 31, 2024, as well as additional information regarding Real, have been filed electronically on Real’s website at www.onereal.com and is available on SEDAR+ under the Company’s profile at www.sedarplus.com.

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