Exhibit 99.2

Form of Proxy Card

2011 CRYSTAL DRIVE SUITE 325 ARLINGTON, VA 22202 TO VOTE, MARK BLOCKS BELOW IN BLUE OR BLACK INK AS FOLLOWS: □ SCAN TO VIEW MATERIALS &VOTE t> VOTE BY INTERNET• www.proxyvote.com or scan the QR Barcode above Use the Internet to transmit your voting instructions and for electronic delivery of information. Vote by 11 :59 P.M. ET on 09/06/2022. Have your proxy card in hand when you access the web site and follow the instructions to obtain your records and to create an electronic voting instruction form. During The Meeting · Go to www yjrtualshareholdermeetjnq com/ARQQ2022 You may attend the meeting via the Internet. Have the information that is printed in the box marked by the arrow available and follow the instructions. VOTE BY PHONE -1-800-690-6903 Use any touch-tone telephone to transmit your voting instructions. Vote by 11 :59 P.M. ET on 09/06/2022. Have your proxy card in hand when you call and then follow the instructions. VOTE BY MAIL Mark, sign and date your proxy card and return it in the postage-paid envelope we have provided or return it to Vote Processing, c/o Broadridge, 51 Mercedes Way, Edgewood, NY 11717. KEEP THIS PORTION FOR YOUR RECORDS -------------------------------------------- THIS PROXY CARD IS VALID ONLY WHEN SIGNED AND DATED. DETACH AND RETURN THIS PORTION ONLY The Board of Di rectors recommends you vote FOR the following: 1. Election of Di rectors Nominees 1a. STEPHEN CHANDLER 1 b. VERALINN JAMIESON 1c. STEPHEN WILSON NOTE: Such other business as may properly come before the meeting or any adjournment thereof. Please sign exactly as your name(s) appear(s) hereon. When signing as attorney, executor, administrator, or other fiduciary, please give full title as such. Joint owners should each sign personally. All holders must sign. If a corporation or partnership, p 1 ease sign in full corporate or partnership name by authorized officer. Signature [PLEASE SIGN WITHIN BOX] Date Signature (Joint Owners) Date

Important Notice Regarding the Availability of Proxy Materials for the Annual Meeting: The Notice and Proxy Statement is available at www.proxyvote.com ARQIT QUANTUM INC. Annual Meeting of Shareholders September 7, 2022 12:00 PM This proxy is solicited by the Board of Directors The undersigned hereby appoints David Williams and Patrick Willcocks as proxies, each with the power to act alone and to appoint a substitute, and authorizes each of them to represent and vote as specified on the other side of this proxy, all ordinary shares of Arqit Quantum Inc. that the undersigned is entitled to vote at the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders to be held at 12:00 p.m., local time, on Wednesday, September 7, 2022, at 251 18th Street, Arlington, Virginia 22202, or attend virtually only at www.virtualshareholdermeeting.com/ ARQQ2022 and all adjournments thereof. The shares represented by this proxy will be voted as specified on the other side. If no choice is specified, this proxy will be voted FOR the proposal. The proxies are authorized, in their discretion, to vote such shares upon any other business that may properly come before the Annual General Meeting. Continued and to be signed on reverse side