Exhibit 99.2

Reim6gifiifig the P6th to Homeowfiership with AI - drivefi ififiov6tiofi November 2025 Corporate Presentation N6SK6ʘ: AIRE

Discl6imers This presentation is made solely for information purposes and no representation or warranty, express or implied, is made by reAlpha Tech Corp. (“reAlpha,ˮ “we,ˮ “us,ˮ “our,ˮ and, together with our subsidiaries, the “Companyˮ) or any of its representatives as to the information contained in these materials or disclosed during any related presentations or discussions. This presentation also contains “forward - looking statementsˮ within the meaning of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995, including, without limitation, statements relating to reAlphaʼs plans, strategies, objectives, expectations, intentions and adequacy of resources as well as the anticipated benefits of the acquisition of Prevu, Inc. (“Prevuˮ). These forward - looking statements involve known and unknown risks, uncertainties and other factors that may cause reAlphaʼs actual results, performance or achievements to be materially different from any future results, performance or achievements expressed or implied by the forward - looking statements, such as reAlphaʼs limited operating history and that reAlpha has not yet fully developed its artificial intelligence ("AI") based technologies; reAlphaʼs ability to commercialize its developing AI - based technologies; whether reAlphaʼs technology and products will be accepted and adopted by its customers and intended users; reAlpha's ability to integrate the business of its acquired companies, including Prevu, into its existing business and the anticipated demand for the services offered by such acquired companies; reAlphaʼs ability to maintain and strengthen its brand and reputation; reAlphaʼs ability to benefit from the implementation and use of its internal AI - powered assistants; reAlphaʼs ability to improve data accuracy and boost engagement of its brand through its redesigned website; reAlphaʼs ability to enhance its operational efficiency, improve cross - functional coordination and support the reAlpha platformʼs continued growth through the implementation of its new processes and initiatives, including upgrades thereto; reAlphaʼs ability to continue attracting loan officers and maintain its relationship with its REALTOR® affiliate to expand its operations nationally; reAlphaʼs ability to execute business objectives and growth strategies successfully or sustain its growth; reAlphaʼs ability to successfully enter new geographic markets; reAlphaʼs ability to obtain the necessary regulatory and legal approvals to expand into additional U.S. states and maintain, or obtain, brokerage licenses in such states; reAlphaʼs ability to generate additional sales or revenue from having access to, or obtaining, additional U.S. states brokerage licenses; reAlphaʼs ability to scale its operational capabilities to expand into additional geographic markets; reAlphaʼs ability to maintain compliance with applicable Nasdaq listing rules; the potential loss of key employees of its acquired companies including, but not limited to, Naamche, Inc. (“U.S. Naamcheˮ) and Naamche, Inc. Pvt. Ltd. (“Nepal Naamche,ˮ and together with U.S. Naamche, “Naamcheˮ), AiChat Pte. Ltd., Hyperfast Title LLC, and Debt Does Deals, LLC (“reAlpha Mortgageˮ); changes in applicable laws or regulations, including with respect to the real estate market, AI and AI technologies, and the impact of the regulatory environment and complexities with compliance related to such environment; the health of the U.S. residential real estate industry and changes in general economic conditions; the availability of rebates, which may be limited or restricted by state law; and risks specific to AI - based technologies, including potential inaccuracies, bias, or regulatory restrictions and other risks and uncertainties further described in reAlpha's periodic reports filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission ("SEC"), including the Annual Report on Form 10 - K for the period ended December 31, 2024 (as amended), the Form 10 - Q for the quarterly period ended June 30, 2025 (as amended), and the Form 10 - Q for the quarterly period ended September 30, 2025, and other filings that may be filed with the SEC from time to time. Nothing contained herein is, or should be relied on as, a promise or representation as to the future. The information in this presentation shall not constitute an offer to sell or the solicitation of an offer to buy, nor shall there be any sale of the securities referred to herein in any jurisdiction, including India, in which such offer, solicitation or sale would require preparation of a prospectus or other offer documentation, or be unlawful prior to 2 registration, exemption from registration or qualification under the securities laws of any such jurisdiction. We caution you not to place undue reliance on any forward - looking statements, which speak only as of the date of this presentation. We undertake no obligation to update any forward - looking statements to reflect events or circumstances after the date of this presentation, except as required by law. Former Subsidiary Disclosure Certain historical financial information presented herein includes the results of GTG Financial, Inc. (“GTG Financialˮ), whose acquisition was completed on February 20, 2025 and subsequently rescinded on August 21, 2025. As a result, GTG Financial was no longer a subsidiary of the Company as of August 21, 2025. Use of Non - U.S. GAAP Financial Measures This presentation includes Adjusted EBITDA, a financial measure that is not presented in accordance with generally accepted accounting principles in the United States (“U.S. GAAPˮ) and may be different from non - U.S. GAAP financial measures used by other companies. We reconcile our Adjusted EBITDA to our net income (loss) adjusted to exclude interest expense, depreciation and amortization, share - based compensation, and other non - cash, non - operating, or non - recurring items that we believe are not indicative of our core business operations. We use Adjusted EBITDA to evaluate our ongoing operations and for internal planning and forecasting purposes. We believe that this non - U.S. GAAP financial measures may be helpful to investors because it provides consistency and comparability with past financial performance. This non - U.S. GAAP financial measure is presented for supplemental informational purposes only, has limitations as an analytical tool, and should not be considered in isolation or as a substitute for financial information presented in accordance with U.S. GAAP. A reconciliation of this non - U.S. GAAP financial measure to the most directly comparable U.S. GAAP measures can be found in the appendix to this presentation and in our public filings with the SEC. Trademarks This presentation includes our own trademarks, which are protected under applicable intellectual property laws, as well as trademarks, service marks, copyrights and trade names of other companies, which are the property of their respective owners . Use of AI Images on this presentation may be produced using AI . These AI - generated images are for illustrative purposes only and may not represent actual events or entities . Industry and Market Data This presentation contains information obtained from third - party sources, including industry publications, market research, and other publicly available data. While we believe such third - party sources to be reliable as of the date of this presentation, we have not independently verified the accuracy or completeness of any such information. Additionally, information contained in this presentation concerning our industry is also based on managementʼs good faith estimates, which estimates are derived from managementʼs knowledge of the industry and publicly available information released by third - party sources, as well as data from our internal research, and are based on assumptions made by us upon reviewing such data, and our experience in, and knowledge of, such industry and markets. Similarly, we believe our internal research is reliable, however, such research has not been verified by any independent sources.

Executive Summ6ry rs6lpha is building a nsxt - gsnsration, vsrtically intsgratsd rsal sstats tschnology company that leverages 6I to streamline and monetize the full home buying and selling journey 3 Full - Stack Revenue Model By unifying Realty, Mortgage, and Title services into a single platform, reAlpha is able to capture value across the entire home purchase process 1 Efficiency & Value at Every Step Focused on optimizing the entire transaction process, reAlpha aims to deliver superior customer value through automation and integration Consumer Savings Drive Engagement The “commission rebate at closingˮ model is designed to boost user adoption and cross - service utilization by offering tangible savings to homebuyers Purpose - Built, AI - Powered Tech Platform With an underlying tech platform purposefully designed for homebuyers underpinning the product and operations, reAlpha is focused on delivering a fully - integrated, AI - powered customer experience As of November 20, 2025, reAlpha is licensed to provide mortgage brokerage services in 31 states. All three services (Realty, Mortgage, and Title) are currently only available in Florida and Virginia; however, two out of three services are available in eight additional states.

Ifivestmefit Highlights M6ssive $3 Trilliofi+ M6rket, Purpose - Built for the Moderfi Homebuyer reAlpha is targeting the multi - trillion - dollar 1 opportunity across real estate, mortgage, and title with a tech - first model designed for scalability, efficiency, and cross - vertical revenue generation 1 Mofietiz6tiofi of the Full Tr6fis6ctiofi Unlike traditional brokerages, reAlpha expects to unlock greater revenue potential from each customer by driving multiple revenue streams across the entire home purchase process, from Realty to Mortgage to Title 2 Sc6le Through Org6fiic Growth 6fid Str6tegic Acquisitiofis Realty and Mortgage licensing expansion, combined with targeted, accretive acquisitions, have expanded reAlphaʼs capabilities, reach, and revenue, which drove a 326% year - over - year revenue increase in Q3 - 2025 3 Strofiger B6l6fice Sheet Provides Foufid6tiofi for Future Growth The July 2025 repayment of the secured promissory note simplified reAlphaʼs capital structure, better positioning reAlpha for continued product development and market expansion 4 4 1 Refers to sum of the U.S. Housing Market, U.S. Mortgage Origination Market, and U.S. Title Insurance Market. U.S. Housing Market data sourced from Redfin and Yahoo Finance 4.1 ; U.S. Mortgage Origination Market sourced from Trading Economics and Investopedia 4.2 and includes refinances; U.S. Title Insurance Market sourced from Ibis World for calendar year 2024 Executiofi B6cked by Experiefice Leadership team has deep expertise in technology, finance, and real estate, and has a track record of leading complex integrations and building high - performing, customer - focused operations 5

$3.2 Trilliofi U.S. Re6l Est6te M6rket Represefits Sigfiific6fit Opportufiity 5 U.S. Housifig M6rket ~$80B Total Commissions Paid (2024) U.S. Housing Market data sourced from Redfin and Yahoo Finance 4.1 $1.5T Total Home Transactions Value ~$18B Total Mortgage Broker Commissions $1.7T Total Value of Mortgages Originated ~$23B Total Title Insurance Revenue U.S. Mortg6ge Origifi6tiofi M6rket U.S. Title Ifisur6fice M6rket U.S. Title Insurance Market sourced from Ibis World for calendar year 2024 U.S. Mortgage Origination Market sourced from Trading Economics and Investopedia 4.2 and includes refinances $3.2T is the sum of the Total Home Transactions Value and the Total Value of Mortgage Originated

Homebuyifig Tod6y: Costly, Complex, 6fid Fr6gmefited M6fiy Costs 6fid 6 Complex Process Numerous Fees 6re St6fid6rd • Consumers aren't financially rewarded when using standalone services in the homebuying process and pay a fee for each service • Buyers often assume commissions are paid by the seller, but in reality, they are usually built into the home price 1 Slow 6fid Complex • We believe the customer experience is inefficient and over complicated by a lack of integration that increases time (4 - 8 weeks) 2 for a home loan and effort • The industry suffers from a lack of automation with incumbents slow to adapt and constrained by outdated business models and technology Fr6gmefited Oper6tiofis • Consumers must coordinate across multiple vendors: real estate, mortgage, title and more Tr6ditiofi6l M6rket Not Up to the T6sk 6 1 Data sourced from Investopedia Closing 2 Data sourced from Waterstone Mortgage $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $

Afi6logous Ifidustries Disrupted by Tech - Drivefi Ififiov6tiofis Ifidustry Order routing, data subscriptions and bid/ask spreads Comp6fiy New Revefiue Model M6rket C6pit6liz6tiofi SECURITIES BROKER $118.8B Merchant model, bundling trips and trip insurance TRAVEL $32.9B Algorithm - driven personalized advertising ADVERTISING $3.5T 7 ...why fiot re6l est6te? Market capitalizations are in USD and reflect values as of November 11, 2025, on Yahoo Finance. All product names, logos and brands are property of their respective owners.

reAlph6: Reim6gifiifig the P6th to Homeowfiership A Unified Platform Powered by AI and backed by Hum6fi Expertise 8 AI D6t6 Sciefice + Hum6fi Expertise Cofisumer - Aligfied Pricifig Model “Commission rebate at closingˮ approach rewards homebuyers who use multiple services on the reAlpha platform. It aims to maximize consumer value while aligning incentives and increasing monetization opportunities 1 AI - Drivefi Customer Experiefice Claire , reAlphaʼs proprietary AI assistant, delivers always - on guidance, handling search, education, and transaction support in real time. This is expected to improve efficiency, reduce friction, and scale far beyond what traditional agents can provide 2 More Se6mless Vertic6lly Ifitegr6ted Pl6tform reAlpha owns and operates across real estate, mortgage and title, unlocking the full - stack revenue, streamlining the customer experience, and reducing handoffs through automation and optimized operations 3 Sc6l6ble, Tech - Efi6bled Oper6tiofis A blend of proprietary AI systems and distributed service teams enables reAlpha to support growth efficiently and maintain high service standards, with the goal of increasing profit margins as volume scales 4 Closing Autom6tiofi

Efid - to - Efid Homebuyifig Pl6tform Ufiifies Key Services 9 Mortgage Realty Title & Closing As of November 20, 2025, reAlpha is licensed to provide mortgage brokerage services in 31 states. All three services (Realty, Mortgage, and Title) are currently only available in Florida and Virginia; however, two out of three services are available in eight additional states.

BL The Efid - to - Efid Re6l Est6te Super App 10 Mortgags built - in so home buyers can move from offer to closing seamlessly 6I agsnt on standby 24/7 to answer questions, educate home buyers, and ensure smooth transactions Licsnssd agsnts provide expert support on a no - obligation basis Rsbats at closing is designed to incentivize consumer adoption of reAlpha services

Commissiofi Reb6te Progr6m M6kes Homebuyifig More Afford6ble 6fid Accessible 11 + Titls 75% of Buyerʼs Agent Commission Commissiofi Reb6te 6t Closifig Estimated Customer Rebate: $8,000 2 50% of Buyerʼs Agent Commission 25% of Buyerʼs Agent Commission No Commission Rsbats to Homsbuysr Rsalty + Mortgags Rsalty + Mortgags Rsalty only Not using rs6lpha reAlpha increases homebuyers' purchasing power: ▪ Bundls and savs approach is intended to generate homebuyer savings and increase the incentive to use multiple reAlpha products ▪ Commission rsbats of up to 75% of buyer agent's commission aims to boost purchasing power by increasing down payment, covering closing costs, and/or lowering interest rate ▪ Intsgration with mortgags broksr gives access to 100+ lenders 1 for lower costs, a more customized mortgage, and quicker closings ▪ Intsgration with titls company for ease and time savings 1 Refers to service offering in 33 states and D.C. at the reAlpha and subsidiary level 2 The estimated amount a customer can get back at closing is based on the following assumptions: $446,000 median house price (as of June 2025; Redfin ) and 2.4% buyerʼs agent commission (as of Q2 - 2025; Redfin ); assumes customer uses all three reAlpha services and qualifies for a 75% commission rebate of $8,028. Estimated savings are illustrative and may not be representative of actual customer savings. Actual savings will vary by customer and are not guaranteed.

12 A Homeowfiership Success Story Utilizifig reAlph6’s Full Service Pl6tform Verified Customer $860K Quadplex in Melbourne, FL $11K cash - to - close 40 - day close | VA Loan • Leveraged reAlphaʼs commission rebate and VA benefits to reduce upfront costs • Managed transaction through reAlphaʼs platform across Realty, Mortgage, and Title services • Efficient transaction timeline enabled by coordination and automation across the reAlpha platform • A low down payment VA loan, coupled with reAlphaʼs commission rebate, allowed the customer to purchase a cash - flow generating multifamily asset with appreciation potential “ The best way to buy your first/next single or multi - unit properties is by using reAlpha Realty, LLC… My agent] made sure I had all the help and assistance I needed from beginning to the end of the buying processˮ

Mortg6ge Divisiofi Deliverifig Strofig Growth 6fid High Customer S6tisf6ctiofi 13 $623MM Total Loan Volume 1,888 Total Loans Closed $330K Avg Loan Amount 4.9/5 Google Reviews Loan Types Formerly Be My Neighbor Mortgage. Data reflects activity from 2022 to September 2025, sourced internally from operational records. reAlpha completed the acquisition of reAlpha Mortgage in September 2024. All financial data from 2022 through September 30, 2025; total Google reviews received for reAlpha Mortgage as of November 10, 2025. Results to - date may not be indicative of future results.

Deliverifig Comprehefisive Title Services Client - Focused and Technology - Driven Delivers comprehensive, digital title services to meet the dynamic needs of reAlpha homebuyers Reliable and Secure By collaborating with underwriters, reAlpha offers customers protection against title defects. Security systems are regularly updated and certified by independent security experts Best Practices Compliance Committed to ongoing compliance with industry best practices, maintaining the highest standards in all our operations 14 Title Insurance Residential Closing Services Escrow Services Comprehensive Title Services reAlpha is pursuing partnerships to expand title offering into new geographic markets, with the aim of offering title services nationwide

Ififiov6tive Revefiue Model Ufilocks V6lue Across the Homebuyifig Jourfiey 15 reAlpha generates revenue from closing costs and ssrvicss beyond the home purchase 15.1 1 Estimated customer revenue for realty services is based on the following assumptions: $446,000 median house price (as of June 2025; Redfin ), a 2.4% buyerʼs agent commission (as of Q2 - 2025; Redfin ); and revenue net of commission rebate at closing (assuming customer uses all three reAlpha services and qualifies for a 75% rebate). 2 Estimated customer revenue for mortgage services is based on the following assumptions: a median sale price of $446,000 (as of June 2025; Redfin ) with an 18% down payment (2024 median; NerdWallet ) payment and a loan amount of $365,720. Revenue is based on an average commission of 2.12% of the loan amount, which represents the average commission charged on the loan amount received by reAlpha 3 Estimated customer revenue for title services is based on the following assumptions: a 0.5% of home purchase price as title fees ( Anytime Estimate ), 0.5% of the home purchase price as title insurance premium ( Anytime Estimate ) and a 70% retention rate ( Federal Title & Escrow Company ). 4 Current offering in nine states ( Detailed availability ); 5 Current offering in 31 states ( Detailed availability ) 6 Current offering in Florida, Tennessee, and Virginia Estimated Revenue Potential per Customer: $14,750 Mortgage Brokering Helping homebuyers find a mortgage that fits their unique situation Currefit Offerifig 5 Est Rsvsnus psr Customsr: 2 $7,75O Realty Services Providing 24/7 AI - assisted real estate support and expert backup, from search, to showing, to offer and close Currefit Offerifig 4 Est Rsvsnus psr Customsr: 1 $2,7OO Title Services Verifying title/ownership history and insurance to cover future claims or liens Currefit Offerifig 6 Est Rsvsnus psr Customsr: 3 $4,3OO Post - Closing Services Managing the moving process, utility setup and monitoring of neighborhood values and taxes 15.2 Future Offerifig

Prsvu: Tschnology - Krivsn Rsal Estats Broksrags Residential real estate brokerage offering buyers a commission rebate through a fully digital homebuying platform Str6tegic Acquisitiofi Strefigthefis reAlph6’s AI - Drivefi Re6lty Pl6tform Expands Realty Footprint Market - Tested Rebate Model Enhances Platform Automation

Prevu Busifiess Overview: Fully Ifitegr6t6ble ifito reAlph6’s Full St6ck Model 1 U.S. Census Bureau, Population Division – Annual Estimates of the Resident Population for States and D.C., July 1, 2024 (Vintage 2024) M6rket Cover6ge Key Metrics ⟶ Foufided in 2017 ⟶ 1270 total homes sold ⟶ $1.5M 2025 estimated revenue ⟶ 9 agents Busifiess Highlights 12 States + DC Provefi Reb6te Model Market - tested commission rebate structure with demonstrated buyer adoption 1 Agefit Oper6tifig Pl6tform Proprietary back - end technology that enables agents to manage high transaction volumes efficiently 2 High - V6lue M6rket Focus Operational focus on large metro markets with higher average home prices 3 52% U.S. Popul6tiofi Cover6ge 1 Regulatory coverage across 12 states and DC, covering more than half of of the U.S. population 4

Acquire regulatory infrastructure, expanding realty footprint from 3 to 13 markets, and financially accretive transaction flow to drive growth Immsdiats Multi - Stats Markst Entry and Transaction Flow Combine digital platform with Claire (AI homebuying concierge) to further reduce friction and elevate the homebuyer experience Complemefit6ry Techfiology & User Experiefice Pl6tforms Unlock cross - sell opportunities across mortgage and title services to deepen engagement and increase revenue per client Cross - Sellifig Syfiergies Across Mortg6ge 6fid Title Realize cost and operational synergies across marketing, tech, and admin to improve the combined companyʼs profitability trajectory Cost Syfiergies Supportifig Profit6bility Synergistic Platform Expected to Accelerate Path to Profitability Sc6le Differefiti6tiofi Revefiue Lift M6rgifi Exp6fisiofi

19 Geogr6phic Footprifit Exp6fisiofi • reAlphaʼs goal is to continue expanding to additional states and add Realty and Mortgage licenses to the portfolio Service Exp6fisiofi • Increase services where reAlpha does not have a full suite of homebuying services in place • Attract service partners to reAlphaʼs vertically - integrated ecosystem M6rket Sh6re Pefietr6tiofi • Build a larger network of service personnel through agent recruitment strategies and acquisitions • Offer a more affordable, streamlined experience that generates organic customer interest • Implement AI - driven tech - enabled processes that increase transaction capacity for service personnel Presefit ifi 34 m6rkets 6s of November 20, 2025 Prevu Acquisitiofi 6fid Str6tegic Licefise Exp6fisiofi Will Opefi New M6rkets 6fid Drive Sc6le

Multi - Ch6fifiel Go - to - M6rket Str6tegy Fuels Le6d Acquisitiofi through Re6lty 6fid Mortg6ge Newly redesigned, integrated digital experience across Realty and Mortgage, driving improved conversion 20 1 Brand investment enabled through Mecurius Media Capital LP media - for - equity investment 2 In states nine states where multiple services are available Br6fid 1 P6id Soci6l P6id Se6rch Blog content optimized for SEO & AI SEO Org6fiic Se6rch FL Agents drive Loan Officers generate direct leads referral business Self - Gefier6ted Lsad sxchangs bstwssn Rsalty s Mortgags 2 Mortg6ge Re6lty

Momefitum Acceler6tifig Across the Busifiess 21 L6ufiched Ifiterfi6l AI Lo6fi Officer Assist6fit Ph6se 2 Upgraded assistant to now include automated document classification and validation Improved B6l6fice Sheet & N6sd6q Compli6fice Raised $7.5M in equity offerings; repaid secured debt in full; regained compliance with Nasdaq minimum market value of listed securities requirement Ofie reAlph6: N66mche Ifitegr6tiofi Unified product and technology organization to help scale end - to - end homebuying experience Exp6fided Service Av6il6bility Expanded Realty services to Georgia, and Mortgage services to Utah and Nevada Ufiified Br 6 fid Look & Feel + Mess 6 gifig Modern brand experience rolled out across Realty and Mortgage providing a consistent customer experience at every point Cl6ire 6s Homebuyifig Coficierge Connected platform now provides personalized AI guidance from search to tours and starting the mortgage pre - approval process Strategic Progress Since Last Quarter L 6 ufiched Ifiterfi 6 l AI - Powered Efig 6 gemefit Agefit AI - driven workflow automation improves mortgage operations by strengthening top - of - funnel conversion performance Prevu Acquisitiofi Acquisition of technology - driven real estate brokerage expands realty services to 11 additional markets

Fifi6fici6l Highlights 22 Q3 2025 RESULTS 1 YoY represents a comparison against the same period in the prior year (Q3 ‘24 vs Q3 ‘25) REVENUE $1,445K 326% YoY GROSS PROFIT $750K 229% YoY ADJUSTED EBITDA ($2,208K) (76%) YoY GROSS PROFIT MARGIN 52% (15ppt) YoY 1 Results for the periods presented include the operations of GTG Financial, which acquisition was completed on February 20, 2025 and subsequently rescinded on August 21, 2025. Following August 21, 2025, GTG Financial was no longer a subsidiary of reAlpha and its results of operations are only included through August 21, 2025.

Exp6fid Service Offerifigs • Accelerate state licensing expansion across Realty, Mortgage, and Title • Build out correspondent lending to improve mortgage funding options • Continue strategic acquisitions of service companies Str6tegic Ro6dm6p to Drive Growth 6fid Oper6tiofi6l Excellefice 23 Ificre6se Fufifiel Cofiversiofi • Enhance product and service features to increase pull - through from web traffic • Increase service upsell rate by leveraging tiered commission rebates • Continue to onboard experienced, top performing loan officers Cofitifiue Ifivestmefit ifi AI & Autom6tiofi • Continue to expand AI Loan Officer Assistant to further speed processing • Launch new proprietary AI features to streamline homebuyer experience • Automate routine operational workflows M6ifit6ifi Focus ofi Oper6tiofi6l Efficieficy • Maintain active management of vendor costs and overhead • Plan and execute strategic capital raises for growth investment • Deepen integration across Realty, Mortgage, and Title to accelerate closings and increase cost savings Diversify Customer Acquisitiofi Ch6fifiels • Increase spending in proven lead generation channels • Pilot new channels to broaden reach • Maximize remaining Mercurius brand marketing investment

NASDAQ: 6IRE Em6il InvestorRelations@realpha.com Phofie +1 707 - 732 - 5742 ext 2 Corporats 6515 Longshore Loop, Suite 100, Dublin, OH 43017 525 Washington Blvd, Suite 300, Jersey City, NJ 07310 Mortgags 305 W Woodard St, Suite 220, Denison, TX 75020 Rsalty 1560 Sawgrass Corporate Parkway, Suite 455, Sunrise, FL, 33323

Efidfiotes 25 Notss to Pags 4 Invsstmsnt Highlights and Pags 5 $3.2 Trillion U.S. Rsal Estats Markst Rsprsssnts Significant Opportunity 4.1 Redfin Data Center. "Monthly Housing Market Data from January 2024 - December 2024." Redfin, URL: https://www.redfin.com/news/data - center/ ]. Based on the total 2024 U.S. Housing Market value of approximately $1.49 trillion (sum of total value of homes sold in all 50 states), and an average combined buyer and seller agent commission rate of 5.32% in September 2024 from Yahoo Finance. "Real estate agent fees: What percentage do Realtors get?" Yahoo Finance, URL: https://finance.yahoo.com/personal - finance/mortgages/article/real - estate - agent - fees - 224457 001.html ] 4.2 Total Value of Mortgages Originated from Trading Economics. “United State Mortgage Originationsˮ (URL: https://tradingeconomics.com/united - states/mortgage - originations ). Sum of all 2024 quarters to represent calendar year 2024. Total Value of Mortgage Originated includes refinances. Average of 1 - 2% commission rate sourced from Investopedia. “How Much Do Mortgage Brokers Make?ˮ (URL: https://www.investopedia.com/how - much - do - mortgage - brokers - make - 5213979 ). We have assumed a 1.1% average commission rate on the total value of mortgages originated to derive the total mortgage broker commissions presented in the graphic. Notss to Pags 15 Innovativs Rsvsnus Modsl Unlocks Valus 6cross ths Homsbuying Journsy 15.1 Revenue will vary per transaction based on various factors such as, but not limited to: home price, transaction term, down payment percentage, mortgage usage and market conditions. 15.2 While we have acquired title service and mortgage brokerage companies, we anticipate that we will be able to capture additional revenue if we expand our offerings with additional services. However, there is no guarantee that we will proceed with further acquisitions or provide additional services.

Nofi - U.S. GAAP Recoficili6tiofi 26 The following table provides a reconciliation of net income to Adjusted EBITDA for the periods presented in this presentation: For ths Thrss Months Endsd Ssptsmbsr 3O 1 (1) Represents amortization of all debt issuance costs and original issue discount due to the repayment of the secured promissory note issued to Streeterville Capital, LLC (the “Noteˮ), including the prepayment penalty. (2) Represents the non - cash marketing expenses such as the utilization of credits from Mercurius Media Capital LP (“MMCˮ). (3) Represents remeasurement gains or losses related to the contingent consideration of reAlpha Mortgage. (4) Represents non - cash remeasurement gains or losses related to the shares of Series A Preferred Stock issued in the MMC transaction. (5) Represents a loss recognized upon the rescission of the GTG Financial acquisition. (6) Represents the commitment fee of $1,000,000 incurred in connection with the equity facility from GEM Yield Bahamas Limited and GEM Global Yield LLC SCS, which has been amortized over a period of 24 months, beginning on October 23, 2023. (7) Represents non - cash expenses related to shares of common stock issued to certain employees and RSUs granted to our executive officers and certain employees. (8) Represents legal and professional fees incurred in connection with the issuance of shares of common stock and warrants through the best efforts public offering completed on July 18, 2025, the registered direct offering and concurrent private placement completed on July 22, 2025, and the at - the - market program with H. C. Wainwright & Co. LLC. 1 Results for the periods presented include the operations of GTG Financial, which acquisition was completed on February 20, 2025 and subsequently rescinded on August 21, 2025. Following August 21, 2025, GTG Financial was no longer a subsidiary of reAlpha and its results of operations are only included through August 21, 2025. 2O24 2O25 $(2,098,574) $(5,781,324) Net loss Adjusted to exclude the following: 163,439 132,001 Depreciation and amortization 36,250 303,122 Amortization of loan discounts and origination fee (1) - 2,079,874 Non - cash marketing expenses (2) - - Impairment of intangible assets - (67,000) Changes in fair value of contingent consideration (3) - 95,495 Change in fair value of preferred stock (4) - 368,769 Loss on extinguishment of debt - (94,071) GTG deconsolidation gain (5) 108,382 - Gain on previously held equity 119,881 85,242 Interest expense 125,000 125,000 GEM commitment fee (6) 113,037 286,656 Share based compensation (7) - 250,000 Equity offering costs (8) 178,678 - Acquisition - related expenses (1,253,9O7) (2,216,236) 6djustsd EBITK6

Completed Acquisitiofis 27 Planned Acquisitions In - house AI development studio Showings Mortgage Post - closing Services 27 Technology - driven real estate brokerage Mortgage brokerage services in 31 states; formerly known as Be My Neighbor AI - powered chatbot in 270+ languages Title insurance and settlement services in 3 states (controlling interest)

Jamie Cavanaugh CEO, reAlpha Mortgage Jamie is a seasoned mortgage executive with expertise leading strategy, growth, and operations. She has held senior roles at Amerifund Home Loans, Prospect Mortgage, and Bank of America. She is a licensed California Real Estate Broker and has been a Mortgage Loan Originator since 2001. Cristol Rippe CMO, reAlpha Tech Corp. Cristol is a proven marketing executive with a track record of building high - velocity brands in fintech and proptech. She led marketing through Root Insuranceʼs IPO, and held senior marketing roles at Landed, 2Checkout, and Abbott Nutrition. Le6dership Te6m Mike Logozzo CEO, reAlpha Tech Corp. Mike is an experienced leader with a strong background in financial services, innovation, and operations. Previously, he held senior roles at BMW Financial Services managing a large portfolio and at L Marks, driving innovation for global enterprises. Piyush Phadke CFO, reAlpha Tech Corp. Piyush is a seasoned financial executive with over 20 years of experience in investment banking and capital markets. He previously held senior roles at BTIG, Jefferies, and Bank of America, specializing in financial strategy, capital structuring, and leading companies through high growth. Vijay Rathna CTO, reAlpha Tech Corp. Vijay is an experienced technology leader with over 20 years in software engineering, AI, and enterprise innovation. He previously served as SVP of Innovation and Development at Coretelligent, where he led advanced AI initiatives and enterprise platform development. 28

Monaz Karkaria Director • Seasoned real estate executive • Real Estate Coach & Mentor • Buy Rehab Rent Refinance (BRRRR) strategist Balaji Swaminathan Audit Committee Chairman • Founder and CEO of SAIML Private Ltd • Former President of Westpac Banking Corp . • Former Vice Chairman and MD, Global Corporate and Investment Banking, for Bank of America Merrill Lynch Bo6rd of Directors Giri Devanur Executive Chairman • Entrepreneur with Nasdaq IPO experience • EY Entrepreneur of the Year (2017) Brian Cole Compensation Committee Chairman • Managing Director, Baird Investment Bank • Former Manager, PWC Dimitrios Angelis Corporate Governance Committee Chairman • Board Director of a publicly listed company • Co - founder of several startups, including Sparta Biomedical • Managing Partner at Pharma Tech LLC 29 29