Exhibit 99.1

FINNOVATE ACQUISITION CORP.

F-1

REPORT OF INDEPENDENT REGISTERED PUBLIC ACCOUNTING FIRM

To the Shareholders and Board of Directors of

Finnovate Acquisition Corporation

Opinion on the Financial Statement

We have audited the accompanying balance sheet of Finnovate Acquisition Corporation (the “Company”) as of November 8, 2021 and the related notes (collectively referred to as the “financial statement”). In our opinion, the financial statement presents fairly, in all material respects, the financial position of the Company as of November 8, 2021, in conformity with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America.

Basis for Opinion

This financial statement is the responsibility of the Company’s management. Our responsibility is to express an opinion on the Company’s financial statement based on our audit. We are a public accounting firm registered with the Public Company Accounting Oversight Board (United States) (“PCAOB”) and are required to be independent with respect to the Company in accordance with the U.S. federal securities laws and the applicable rules and regulations of the Securities and Exchange Commission and the PCAOB.

We conducted our audit in accordance with the standards of the PCAOB. Those standards require that we plan and perform the audit to obtain reasonable assurance about whether the financial statements are free of material misstatement, whether due to error or fraud. The Company is not required to have, nor were we engaged to perform, an audit of its internal control over financial reporting. As part of our audit, we are required to obtain an understanding of internal control over financial reporting but not for the purpose of expressing an opinion on the effectiveness of the Company’s internal control over financial reporting. Accordingly, we express no such opinion.

Our audit included performing procedures to assess the risks of material misstatement of the financial statement, whether due to error or fraud, and performing procedures that respond to those risks. Such procedures included examining, on a test basis, evidence regarding the amounts and disclosures in the financial statement. Our audit also included evaluating the accounting principles used and significant estimates made by management, as well as evaluating the overall presentation of the financial statement. We believe that our audit provides a reasonable basis for our opinion.

/s/ Marcum llp

Marcum llp

We have served as the Company’s auditor since 2021.

West Palm Beach, FL
November 12, 2021

F-2

FINNOVATE ACQUISITION CORP.
Balance Sheet

NOVEMBER 8, 2021

Assets
Current Assets
Cash	$1,366,943
Prepaid Expenses	351,838
Total Current Assets	1,718,781
Cash and marketable securities held in trust account	153,000,000
Other assets	362,500
Total Assets	$155,081,281

Liabilities and Shareholder’s Equity
Current Liabilities:
Accrued expenses	$824,873
Accrued offering costs	73,944
Total Liabilities	$898,817

Commitments and Contingencies (Note 8)
Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption, 15,000,000 shares at a redemption value of $10.20 per share	153,000,000
Shareholder’s Equity:
Preferred shares, $0.0001 par value; 5,000,000 shares authorized; none issued and outstanding	-
Class A ordinary shares, $0.0001 par value; 500,000,000 shares authorized; 150,000 issued and outstanding (excluding 15,000,000 shares subject to possible redemption)	15
Class B ordinary shares, $0.0001 par value; 50,000,000 shares authorized; 4,312,500 issued and outstanding	431
Additional paid-in capital	1,654,188
Accumulated deficit	(472,170)
Total Shareholder’s Equity	1,182,464
Total Liabilities and Shareholder’s Equity	$155,081,281

(1)	Includes up to 562,500 Class B ordinary shares subject to forfeiture if the over-allotment option is not exercised in full or in part by the underwriter (see Note 6).

The accompanying notes are an integral part of this financial statement.

F-3

FINNOVATE ACQUISITION CORP.

NOTES TO BALANCE SHEET

OCTOBER 4, 2021

Note 1—Organization and Business Operation

Finnovate Acquisition Corp. (the “Company”) was incorporated in the Cayman Islands on March 15, 2021. The Company was incorporated for the purpose of effecting a merger, share exchange, asset acquisition, share purchase, reorganization or similar business combination with one or more businesses or entities (the “Business Combination”).

The Company is not limited to a particular industry or sector for purposes of consummating a Business Combination. The Company is an early stage and emerging growth company and, as such, the Company is subject to all of the risks associated with early stage and emerging growth companies.

As of November 8, 2021, the Company had not commenced any operations. All activity for the period from March 24, 2021 (inception) through November 8, 2021 relates to the Company’s formation and Initial Public Offering of units (the “IPO”) described below. The Company will not generate any operating revenues until after the completion of its initial Business Combination, at the earliest. The Company expects to generate non-operating income in the form of interest income on cash and cash equivalents from the proceeds expected to be derived from the IPO. The Company has selected December 31 as its fiscal year end.

The registration statement for the Company’s IPO was declared effective on November 3, 2021 (the “Effective Date”). On November 8, 2021, the Company consummated the IPO of 15,000,000 units (the “Units” and, with respect to the shares of ordinary shares included in the Units being offered, the “Public Shares”) at $10.00 per Unit, generating gross proceeds of $150,000,000, which is discussed further in Note 3. Simultaneous with the closing of the IPO, the Company consummated the sale of 7,900,000 warrants (the “Private Placement Warrants”), at a price of $1.00 per Private Placement Warrant in a private placement to certain funds and accounts managed by Finnovate Sponsor, LP (the “Sponsor”) and EarlyBirdCapital, Inc. generating proceeds of $7,900,000 from the sale of the Private Placement Warrants.

Following the closing of the IPO on November 8, 2021, $153,000,000 ($10.20 per Unit) from the net proceeds of the sale of the Units in the IPO and the sale of the Private Placement Warrants was placed in a Trust Account (“Trust Account”), located in the United States at a nationally recognized financial institution, with Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company acting as trustee, and invested only in in United States “government securities” within the meaning of Section 2(a)(16) of the Investment Company Act having a maturity of 185 days or less or in money market funds meeting certain conditions under Rule 2a-7 promulgated under the Investment Company Act which invest only in direct U.S. government treasury obligations. Pursuant to the trust agreement, the trustee will not be permitted to invest in other securities or assets. The Trust Account is intended as a holding place for funds pending the earliest to occur of either: (i) the completion of our initial business combination; (ii) the redemption of any public shares properly tendered in connection with a shareholder vote to amend our amended and restated memorandum and articles of association to (A) modify the substance or timing of our obligation to allow redemption in connection with our initial business combination or to redeem our public shares if we do not complete our initial business combination within 18 months from the closing of this offering or (B) with respect to any other provision relating to shareholders’ rights or pre-business combination activity; and (iii) the redemption of all of our public shares if we are unable to complete our initial business combination within 18 months from the closing of this offering, subject to applicable law. If the Company does not invest the proceeds as discussed above, the Company may be deemed to be subject to the Investment Company Act.

F-4

If the Company were deemed to be subject to the Investment Company Act, compliance with these additional regulatory burdens would require additional expenses for which the Company has not allotted funds and may hinder the ability to complete a Business Combination. If the Company has not consummated the initial Business Combination within the required time period, the public shareholders may receive only approximately $10.00 per Public Share, or less in certain circumstances, on the liquidation of the Trust Account and the warrants will expire worthless.

Liquidity and Capital Resources

As of November 8, 2021, the Company had approximately $1,366,943 in its operating bank account, and working capital of approximately $819,964.

The Company’s liquidity needs up to November 8, 2021 had been satisfied through a payment from the Sponsor of $25,000 (see Note 5) for the Founder Shares to cover certain offering costs and the loan under an unsecured promissory note from the Sponsor of $168,641 (see Note 5). The promissory note was fully repaid as of November 8, 2021. In addition, in order to finance transaction costs in connection with a Business Combination, the Company’s Sponsor or an affiliate of the Sponsor or certain of the Company’s officers and directors may, but are not obligated to, provide the Company Working Capital Loans, as defined below (see Note 5). As of November 8, 2021, there were no amounts outstanding under any Working Capital Loans. On November 12, 2021, the Company borrowed $449,765 from the Sponsor under the Working Capital Loans.

Based on the foregoing, management believes that the Company will have sufficient working capital and borrowing capacity to meet its needs through the earlier of the consummation of a Business Combination or one year from this filing. Over this time period, the Company will be using these funds for paying existing accounts payable, identifying and evaluating prospective initial Business Combination candidates, performing due diligence on prospective target businesses, paying for travel expenditures, selecting the target business to merge with or acquire, and structuring, negotiating and consummating the Business Combination.

Risk and Uncertainties

Management is currently evaluating the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic on the industry and has concluded that while it is reasonably possible that the virus could have a negative effect on the Company’s planned results of its operations and/or search for a target Company, the specific impact is not readily determinable as of the date of these financial statements. The financial statements do not include any adjustments that might result from the outcome of this uncertainty.

Note 2—Significant Accounting Policies

Basis of Presentation

The accompanying financial statements are presented in conformity with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America (“US GAAP”) and pursuant to the rules and regulations of the SEC. In the opinion of management, the accompanying financial statements include all adjustments, consisting of a normal recurring nature, which are necessary for a fair presentation of the financial position, operating results and cash flows for the period presented. The results for the period from March 15, 2021 (inception) through November 8, 2021 are not necessarily indicative of the results to be expected for period from March 15, 2021 (inception) through December 31, 2021 or for any future interim periods.

F-5

Emerging Growth Company Status

The Company is an “emerging growth company,” as defined in Section 2(a) of the Securities Act of 1933, as amended, (the “Securities Act”), as modified by the Jumpstart our Business Startups Act of 2012, (the “JOBS Act”), and it may take advantage of certain exemptions from various reporting requirements that are applicable to other public companies that are not emerging growth companies including, but not limited to, not being required to comply with the auditor attestation requirements of Section 404 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act, reduced disclosure obligations regarding executive compensation in its periodic reports and proxy statements, and exemptions from the requirements of holding a nonbinding advisory vote on executive compensation and shareholder approval of any golden parachute payments not previously approved.

Further, Section 102(b)(1) of the JOBS Act exempts emerging growth companies from being required to comply with new or revised financial accounting standards until private companies (that is, those that have not had a Securities Act registration statement declared effective or do not have a class of securities registered under the Securities and Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the “Exchange Act”) are required to comply with the new or revised financial accounting standards. The JOBS Act provides that a company can elect to opt out of the extended transition period and comply with the requirements that apply to non-emerging growth companies but any such election to opt out is irrevocable. The Company has elected not to opt out of such extended transition period which means that when a standard is issued or revised and it has different application dates for public or private companies, the Company, as an emerging growth Company, can adopt the new or revised standard at the time private companies adopt the new or revised standard. This may make comparison of the Company’s financial statements with another public company which is neither an emerging growth company nor an emerging growth company which has opted out of using the extended transition period difficult or impossible because of the potential differences in accounting standards used.

Smaller Reporting Company Status

Additionally, the Company is a “smaller reporting company” as defined in Item 10(f)(1) of Regulation S-K. Smaller reporting companies may take advantage of certain reduced disclosure obligations, including, among other things, providing only two years of audited financial statements. The Company will remain a smaller reporting company until the last day of the fiscal year in which (1) the market value of the Company’s shares of ordinary shares held by non-affiliates equalled or exceeded $250 million as of the prior June 30, and (2) the Company’s annual revenues equalled or exceeded $100 million during such completed fiscal year or the market value of its shares of common stock held by non-affiliates equalled or exceeded $700 million as of the prior June 30. To the extent the Company takes advantage of such reduced disclosure obligations, it may also make comparison of these financial statements with other public companies difficult or impossible.

Use of Estimates

The preparation of financial statements in conformity with US GAAP requires management to make estimates and assumptions that affect the reported amounts of assets and liabilities and disclosure of contingent assets and liabilities at the date of the financial statements and the reported amounts of expenses during the reporting period.

Making estimates requires management to exercise significant judgment. It is at least reasonably possible that the estimate of the effect of a condition, situation or set of circumstances that existed at the date of the financial statements, which management considered in formulating its estimate, could change in the near term due to one or more future confirming events. Accordingly, the actual results could differ significantly from those estimates.

F-6

Income taxes

The Company accounts for income taxes in accordance with the provisions of ASC Topic 740, “Income Taxes” (“ASC 740”). Under the asset and liability, method as required by this accounting standard, deferred tax assets and liabilities are recognized for the expected future tax consequences of temporary differences between the carrying amounts of assets and liabilities in the financial statements and their respective tax basis. Deferred tax assets and liabilities are measured using enacted income tax rates expected to apply to the period when assets are realized or liabilities are settled. Any effect on deferred tax assets and liabilities of a change in tax rates is recognized in the operation of statement in the period that includes the enactment date. Deferred tax assets are reduced by a valuation allowance when, in the opinion of management, it is more likely than not that some portion or all of the deferred tax assets will not be realized. Current income taxes are provided for in accordance with the laws of the relevant taxing authorities.

ASC 740 prescribes a comprehensive model for how companies should recognize, measure, present, and disclose in their financial statements uncertain tax positions taken or expected to be taken on a tax return. Under ASC 740, tax positions must initially be recognized in the financial statements when it is more likely than not the position will be sustained upon examination by the tax authorities. Such tax positions must initially and subsequently be measured as the largest amount of tax benefit that has a greater than 50% likelihood of being realized upon ultimate settlement with the tax authority assuming full knowledge of the position and relevant facts.

There were no unrecognized tax benefits as of November 8, 2021. The Company recognizes accrued interest and penalties related to unrecognized tax benefits as income tax expense. No amounts were accrued for the payment of interest and penalties as of November 8, 2021. The Company is currently not aware of any issues under review that could result in significant payments, accruals or material deviation from its position.

There is currently no taxation imposed by the Government of the Cayman Islands. In accordance with Cayman income tax regulations, income taxes are not levied on the Company. Consequently, income taxes are not reflected in the Company’s financial statements. The Company’s management does not expect that the total amount of unrecognized tax benefits will materially change over the next twelve months.

Cash and Cash Equivalents

The Company considers all short-term investments with an original maturity of three months or less when purchased to be cash equivalents. The Company had cash of $ 1,366,943 as of November 8, 2021.

Cash Held in Trust Account

At November 8, 2021, the assets held in the Trust Account consisted of cash equivalents in the amount of $153,000,000.

F-7

Offering Costs Associated with Initial Public Offering

The Company complies with the requirements of the ASC 340-10-S99-1 and SEC Staff Accounting Bulletin (“SAB”) Topic 5A—”Expenses of Offering”. Offering costs consist principally of professional and registration fees incurred through the balance sheet date that are related to the IPO. Offering costs were charged to Shareholder’s Equity upon the completion of the IPO. Accordingly, on November 8, 2021 offering costs totaling $3,721,912 (consisting of $3,000,000 of underwriting fee, and $721,912 of other offering costs) have been charged to Shareholder’s Equity.

Fair Value of Financial Instruments

The fair value of the Company’s assets and liabilities approximates the carrying amounts represented in the accompanying balance sheet, primarily due to their short-term nature.

Ordinary Shares Subject to Possible Redemption

The Company accounts for its Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption in accordance with the guidance in Accounting Standards Codification (“ASC”) Topic 480 “Distinguishing Liabilities from Equity.” common stock subject to mandatory redemption are classified as a liability instrument and are measured at fair value. Conditionally redeemable common stock (including common stock that feature redemption rights that is either within the control of the holder or subject to redemption upon the occurrence of uncertain events not solely within the Company’s control) is classified as temporary equity. At all other times, ordinary shares are classified as shareholder’s equity. The Company’s Class A ordinary shares feature certain redemption rights that are considered to be outside of the Company’s control and subject to occurrence of uncertain future events. Accordingly, at November 8, 2021, Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption are presented at redemption value as temporary equity, outside of the shareholder’s equity section of the Company’s balance sheet.

Concentration of Credit Risk

Financial instruments that potentially subject the Company to concentrations of credit risk consist of a cash account in a financial institution, which, at times, may exceed the Federal Depository Insurance Coverage of $250,000. At November 8, 2021, the Company has not experienced losses on this account and management believes the Company is not exposed to significant risks on such account.

Recent Accounting Pronouncements

In August 2020, the FASB issued ASU No. 2020-06, Accounting for Convertible Instruments and Contracts in an Entity’s Own Equity. The update simplifies the accounting for convertible instruments by removing certain separation models in Subtopic 470-20, Debt—Debt with Conversion and Other Options for convertible instruments and introducing other changes. As a result of ASU No. 2020-06, more convertible debt instruments will be accounted for as a single liability measured at its amortized cost and more convertible preferred stock will be accounted for as a single equity instrument measured at its historical cost, as long as no features require bifurcation and recognition as derivatives. The amendments are effective for smaller reporting companies for fiscal years beginning after December 15, 2023, including interim periods within those fiscal years. Early adoption is permitted, but no earlier than fiscal years beginning after December 15, 2020, including interim periods within those fiscal years. The Company adopted ASCU No. 2020-06 upon its incorporation. The impact to our balance sheet, statement of operations and cash flows was not material.

Management does not believe that any other recently issued, but not effective, accounting standards, if currently adopted, would have a material effect on the Company’s financial statements.

F-8

Note 3— Initial Public Offering

On November 8, 2021 the Company sold 15,000,000 Units at a price of $10.00 per Unit, generating gross proceeds to the Company of $150,000,000. Each Unit consists of one share of Class A ordinary shares and one-half of one redeemable warrant (“Public Warrant”). Each whole Public Warrant entitles the holder to purchase one share of Class A ordinary shares at a price of $11.50 per share, subject to adjustment (see Note 7). The Company granted the underwriter a 45-day option from the date of the IPO to purchase up to 3,000,000 additional Units to cover over-allotments, if any, at the IPO price less the underwriting discounts and commissions.

Following the closing of the IPO on November 8, 2021 an aggregate of $153,000,000 ($10.20 per Unit) from the net proceeds of the sale of the Units in the IPO and the sale of the Private Placement Warrants was deposited into the Trust Account. The net proceeds deposited into the Trust Account will be invested in U.S. government securities, within the meaning set forth in Section 2(a)(16) of the Investment Company Act, with a maturity of 180 days or less or in any open-ended investment company that holds itself out as a money market fund meeting the conditions of Rule 2a-7 of the Investment Company Act, as determined by the Company.

Transaction costs of the IPO amounted to $3,721,912 consisting of $3,000,000 of underwriting discount and $721,912 of other offering costs. Of the transaction costs, $3,721,912 is included in APIC and $0 is included in accumulated deficit.

Note 4—Private Placement Warrants

Our Sponsor and EarlyBirdCapital, Inc. agreed to purchase an aggregate of 7,900,000 Private Placement Warrants (7,400,000 bough by the Sponsor, and 500,000 bought by EarlyBirdCapital) at a price of $1.00 per Private Placement Warrant ($7,900,000 in the aggregate, or $8,800,000 if the underwriter’s over- allotment option is exercised in full) in a private placement that occurred simultaneously with the closing of the IPO. Each whole Private Placement Warrant is exercisable for one whole share of Class A ordinary shares at a price of $11.50 per share. A portion of the proceeds from the sale of the Private Placement Warrants to the Sponsor have been added to the proceeds from the IPO to be held in the Trust Account. If the Company does not complete a Business Combination within the Combination Period, the proceeds from the sale of the Private Placement Warrants held in the Trust Account will be used to fund the redemption of the Public Shares (subject to the requirements of applicable law), and the Private Placement Warrants will expire worthless.

Note 5—Related Party Transactions

Founder Shares

In March 2021, the Sponsor paid $25,000 (approximately $0.006 per share) in consideration for 4,312,500 shares of Class B ordinary shares with par value of $0.0001 (the “Founder Shares”). Up to 562,500 of these Founder Shares are subject to forfeiture by the Sponsor if the underwriter’s over-allotment option is not exercised, so that the number of Founder Shares will collectively represent approximately 20% of the Company’s issued and outstanding shares after the IPO.

EBC founder shares

In March 2021, the Company issued to EarlyBirdCapital and its designees an aggregate of 150,000 Class A ordinary shares at a price of $0.0001 per share. The Company estimated the fair value of the EBC founder shares to be $870 based upon the price of the founder shares issued to the Sponsor. The holders of the EBC founder shares have agreed not to transfer, assign or sell any such shares until the completion of a Business Combination. In addition, the holders have agreed (i) to waive their conversion rights (or right to participate in any tender offer) with respect to such shares in connection with the completion of a Business Combination and (ii) to waive their rights to liquidating distributions from the Trust Account with respect to such shares if the Company fails to complete a Business Combination within the Combination Period.

F-9

The EBC founder shares have been deemed compensation by FINRA and are therefore subject to a lock-up for a period of 180 days immediately following the effective date of the registration statement related to the Proposed Public Offering pursuant to FINRA Rule 5110(e)(1). Pursuant to FINRA Rule 5110(e)(1), these securities will not be the subject of any hedging, short sale, derivative, put or call transaction that would result in the economic disposition of the securities by any person for a period of 180 days immediately following the effective date of the registration statements related to the Proposed Public Offering, nor may they be sold, transferred, assigned, pledged or hypothecated for a period of 180 days immediately following the effective date of the registration statements related to the Proposed Public Offering except to any underwriter and selected dealer participating in the Proposed Public Offering and their officers or partners, associated persons or affiliates.

Director shares

In October 2021, the Sponsor transferred 75,000 founder shares to the independent directors at a price of $0.0001 per share. The Company estimated the fair value of the director founder shares to be $451,111 based upon the price of the founder shares issued to the Sponsor.

Promissory Note—Related Party

In March 2021, the Sponsor issued an unsecured Promissory Note to the Company, pursuant to which the Company was permitted to borrow an aggregate principal amount of $250,000. The Promissory Note was non-interest bearing and was fully repaid as of November 8, 2021, upon the closing of the IPO.

Related Party Loans

In order to fund working capital deficiencies or finance transaction costs in connection with a Business Combination, the Sponsor or an affiliate of the Sponsor may, but is not obligated to, loan the Company funds as may be required (“Working Capital Loans”). If the Company completes a Business Combination, the Company may repay the Working Capital Loans out of the proceeds of the Trust Account released to the Company. In the event that a Business Combination does not close, the Company may use a portion of proceeds held outside the Trust Account to repay the Working Capital Loans, but no proceeds held in the Trust Account would be used to repay the Working Capital Loans. Except for the foregoing, the terms of such Working Capital Loans, if any, have not been determined and no written agreements exist with respect to such loans. At the lender’s discretion, up to $1,500,000 of such Working Capital Loans may be convertible into warrants of the post-Business Combination entity at a price of $1.00 per warrant. The warrants would be identical to the Private Placement Warrants. As of November 8, 2021, the Company had no outstanding borrowings under the Working Capital Loans.

Administrative Support Agreement

Commencing on the date that the Company’s securities are first listed on a U.S. national securities exchange, the Company has committed to pay a total of $3,000 per month to an affiliate of the Sponsor for office space, secretarial, and administrative support services. This administrative service arrangement will terminate upon completion of the initial Business Combination or liquidation of the Company.

F-10

Note 6—Shareholder’s Equity

Preferred Shares—The Company is authorized to issue 5,000,000 shares of preferred shares, with a par value of $0.0001 per share, with such designations, voting and other rights and preferences as may be determined from time to time by the Company’s board of directors. At November 8, 2021, there were no shares of preferred stock issued or outstanding.

Class A Ordinary Shares—The Company is authorized to issue 500,000,000 shares of Class A ordinary shares with a par value of $0.0001 per share. At November 8, 2021, there were no shares of Class A ordinary shares issued or outstanding (excluding 15,000,000 shares subject to possible redemption).

Class B Ordinary Shares—The Company is authorized to issue 50,000,000 shares of Class B ordinary shares with a par value of $0.0001 per share. At November 8, 2021 there were 4,312,500 shares of Class B ordinary shares issued and outstanding, of which up to 562,500 shares are subject to forfeiture by the Sponsor depending on the extent to which the underwriter’s over-allotment option is exercised.

Holders of Class A ordinary shares and Class B ordinary shares will vote together as a single class on all matters submitted to a vote of stockholders except as required by law.

The shares of Class B ordinary shares (founder shares) will automatically convert into shares of Class A ordinary shares at the time of a Business Combination on a one-for-one basis, subject to adjustment. In the case that additional shares of Class A ordinary shares, or equity-linked securities, are issued or deemed issued in excess of the amounts offered in the Proposed Public Offering and related to the closing of a Business Combination, the ratio at which shares of Class B ordinary shares shall convert into shares of Class A ordinary shares will be adjusted (unless the holders of a majority of the outstanding shares of Class B ordinary shares agree to waive such adjustment with respect to any such issuance or deemed issuance) so that the number of shares of Class A ordinary shares issuable upon conversion of all shares of Class B ordinary shares will equal, in the aggregate, on an as-converted basis, 20% of the sum of the total number of all shares of ordinary shares outstanding upon the completion of the Proposed Public Offering plus all shares of Class A ordinary shares and equity-linked securities issued or deemed issued in connection with a Business Combination (excluding any shares or equity-linked securities issued, or to be issued, to any seller in a Business Combination).

Note 7—Warrants

Public Warrants may only be exercised for a whole number of shares. No fractional warrants will be issued upon separation of the Units and only whole warrants will trade. The Public Warrants will become exercisable on the later of (a) 12 months from the closing of the IPO and (b) 30 days after the completion of a Business Combination.

The Company will not be obligated to deliver any shares of Class A ordinary shares pursuant to the exercise of a warrant and will have no obligation to settle such warrant exercise unless a registration statement under the Securities Act with respect to the shares of Class A ordinary shares underlying the warrants is then effective and a prospectus relating thereto is current, subject to the Company satisfying its obligations with respect to registration, or a valid exemption from registration is available. No warrant will be exercisable, and the Company will not be obligated to issue any shares of Class A ordinary shares upon exercise of a warrant unless the share of Class A ordinary shares issuable upon such warrant exercise has been registered, qualified or deemed to be exempt under the securities laws of the state of residence of the registered holder of the warrants.

F-11

The Company has agreed that as soon as practicable, but in no event later than 20 business days after the closing of a Business Combination, it will use its commercially reasonable efforts to file with the SEC a registration statement for the registration, under the Securities Act, of the shares of Class A ordinary shares issuable upon exercise of the warrants, and the Company will use its commercially reasonable efforts to cause the same to become effective within 60 business days after the closing of a Business Combination, and to maintain the effectiveness of such registration statement and a current prospectus relating to those shares of Class A ordinary shares until the warrants expire or are redeemed, as specified in the warrant agreement; provided that if the Class A ordinary shares is at the time of any exercise of a warrant not listed on a national securities exchange such that they satisfy the definition of a “covered security” under Section 18(b)(1) of the Securities Act, the Company may, at its option, require holders of Public Warrants who exercise their warrants to do so on a “cashless basis” in accordance with Section 3(a)(9) of the Securities Act and, in the event the Company so elects, the Company will not be required to file or maintain in effect a registration statement, but it will use its commercially reasonably efforts to register or qualify the shares under applicable blue sky laws to the extent an exemption is not available. If a registration statement covering the shares of Class A ordinary shares issuable upon exercise of the warrants is not effective by the 60th day after the closing of a Business Combination, warrant holders may, until such time as there is an effective registration statement and during any period when the Company will have failed to maintain an effective registration statement, exercise warrants on a “cashless basis” in accordance with Section 3(a)(9) of the Securities Act or another exemption, but the Company will use its commercially reasonably efforts to register or qualify the shares under applicable blue sky laws to the extent an exemption is not available.

Redemption of warrants. Once the Public Warrants become exercisable, the Company may redeem the Public Warrants:

●	in whole and not in part;

●	at a price of $0.01 per warrant;

●	upon not less than 30 days’ prior written notice of redemption to each warrant holder; and

●	if, and only if, the closing price of the Class A ordinary shares equals or exceeds $18.00 per share for any 20 trading days within a 30-trading day period ending three trading days before the Company sends the notice of redemption to the warrant holders.

If and when the Public Warrants become redeemable by the Company, it may exercise its redemption right even if the Company is unable to register or qualify the underlying securities for sale under all applicable state securities laws.

In addition, if (x) the Company issues additional Class A ordinary shares or equity-linked securities for capital raising purposes in connection with the closing of the initial business combination at a Newly Issued Price of less than $9.20 per Class A ordinary share, (y) the aggregate gross proceeds from such issuances represent more than 60% of the total equity proceeds, and interest thereon, available for the funding of our initial business combination on the date of the consummation of the initial business combination (net of redemptions), and (z) the Market Value is below $9.20 per share, then the exercise price of the warrants will be adjusted (to the nearest cent) to be equal to 115% of the greater of (i) the Market Value or (ii) the Newly Issued Price, and the $18.00 per share redemption trigger price will be adjusted (to the nearest cent) to be equal to 180% of the greater of (i) the Market Value or (ii) the Newly Issued Price.

The Private Placement Warrants will be identical to the Public Warrants underlying the Units being sold in the Proposed Public Offering.

F-12

The Company will grant the underwriter a 45-day option from the date of the IPO to purchase up to 2,250,000 additional Units and 1,687,500 redeemable warrants to cover over-allotments, if any, at the IPO price less the underwriting discount.

The Company considered recent SEC guidance when determining the accounting treatment for the public warrants and private placement warrants. Liability treatment was considered, but ultimately, the Company decided to account for the warrants as equity.

Note 8—Commitments & Contingencies

Registration Rights

The holders of the Founder Shares and Private Placement Warrants (and any shares of Class A ordinary shares issuable upon the exercise of the Private Placement Warrants and warrants that may be issued upon conversion of the Working Capital Loans and upon conversion of the Founder Shares) will be entitled to registration rights pursuant to a registration rights and stockholder agreement to be signed prior to or on the effective date of the IPO, requiring the Company to register such securities for resale (in the case of the Founder Shares, only after conversion to shares of Class A ordinary shares). The holders of these securities will be entitled to make up to three demands, excluding short form demands, that the Company register such securities. In addition, the holders will have certain “piggy-back” registration rights with respect to registration statements filed subsequent to the completion of a Business Combination and rights to require the Company to register for resale such securities pursuant to Rule 415 under the Securities Act. However, the registration and shareholder rights agreement provides that the Company will not permit any registration statement filed under the Securities Act to become effective until termination of the applicable lock-up period. The Company will bear the expenses incurred in connection with the filing of any such registration statements.

Underwriting Agreement

The Company granted the underwriter a 45-day option from the date of the IPO to purchase up to 2,250,000 additional Units to cover over-allotments, if any, at the IPO price less the underwriting discounts and commissions. EarlyBirdCapital, Inc. is entitled to an underwriting discount of $0.20 per Unit, or $3,000,000 in the aggregate (or $3,450,000 million in the aggregate if the underwriter’s over-allotment option is exercised in full), upon the closing of the IPO. EarlyBirdCapital will furthermore be entitled to an advisory fee equal to 3.5% of the gross proceeds of this offering for services that it will provide in connection with the consummation of the Company’s initial business combination. Upon completion of the initial business combination, $5,250,000 (or $6,037,500 if the underwriters’ over-allotment option is exercised in full) will be paid to EarlyBirdCapital from the funds held in the trust account.

Note 9—Subsequent Events

The Company evaluated subsequent events and transactions that occurred after the balance sheet date through the date these financial statements were available to be issued. The Company identified the following subsequent events.

On November 10, 2021, the underwriter fully exercised the over-allotment option and on November 12, 2021, purchased an additional 2,250,000 Units from the Company (the “Over-Allotment Units”), generating gross proceeds of $22,500,000. In connection with the Underwriter’s exercise of their over-allotment option, the Sponsor and Early Bird purchased an additional 900,000 Private Placement Warrants (the “Additional Private Placement Warrants”), generating gross proceeds to the Company of approximately $900,000. In connection with the closing and sale of the Over-Allotment Units and the Additional Private Placement Warrants (together, the “Over-Allotment Closing”), a total of $ $22,950,000 in proceeds from the Over-Allotment Closing was placed in the Trust Account.

On November 12, 2021, the Company borrowed $449,765 from the Sponsor under the Working Capital Loans.

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