Exhibit 99.1

FORM 51-102F3

MATERIAL CHANGE REPORT

Item 1 Name and Address of Company

Digihost Technology Inc.

110 Yonge Street, Suite 1601

Toronto, ON M5C 1T4

Item 2 Date of Material Change

February 7, 2025

Item 3 News Release

The press release attached as Schedule “A” was released on February 7, 2025 through an approved Canadian newswire service.

Item 4 Summary of Material Change

The material change is described in the press release attached as Schedule “A”.

Item 5 Full Description of Material Change

The material change is described in the press release attached as Schedule “A”.

Item 6 Reliance of subsection 7.1(2) of National Instrument 51-102

Not applicable.

Item 7 Omitted Information

Not applicable.

Item 8 Executive Officer

Inquires in respect of the material change referred to herein may be made to:

Michel Amar, Chief Executive Officer

T: 1-818-280-9758

E: michel@digihostblockchain.com

Item 9 Date of Report

February 7, 2025

Schedule “A”

DIGIHOST ANNOUNCES CLOSING OF OVER-SUBSCRIBED US$6.6 MILLION PRIVATE PLACEMENT

NOT FOR DISTRIBUTION TO U.S. NEWS WIRE SERVICES OR FOR DISSEMINATION IN THE UNITED STATES

Miami, FL – February 7, 2025 – Digihost Technology Inc. (“Digihost” or the “Company”) (Nasdaq / TSXV: DGHI), an innovative energy infrastructure company that develops cutting-edge data centers, is pleased to announce that it has closed its private placement of its equity securities (the “Private Placement”), previously announced on January 31, 2025. The Company exercised its right to increase the size of the Private Placement by up to 25%. The Private Placement was for gross proceeds of US$6,609,500 and consisted of the sale of 2,503,601 subordinate voting shares of the Company (“Shares”) and warrants (the “Warrants”) exercisable for up to 1,251,805 Shares of the Company, at a combined purchase price of US$2.64. Each Warrant has a per Share exercise price of US$3.66 and an exercise period of three years from the issuance date.

The net proceeds of the Private Placement will be used by the Company primarily for acquisitions related to infrastructure expansion and for general working capital purposes.

The securities issued under the Offering are subject to customary resale restrictions in the United States with no resale restrictions in Canada. No securities were offered or sold to Canadian residents in connection with the Private Placement.

This news release shall not constitute an offer to sell or the solicitation of an offer to buy nor shall there be any sale of the securities in any jurisdiction in which such offer, solicitation or sale would be unlawful prior to registration or qualification under the securities laws of any such jurisdiction. This news release shall not constitute an offer of securities for sale in the United States. The securities being offered have not been registered under the United States Securities Act of 1933, as amended, and such securities may not be offered or sold within the United States absent registration under U.S. federal and state securities laws or an applicable exemption from such U.S. registration requirements.

About Digihost

Digihost is an innovative energy infrastructure company that develops cutting-edge data centers to drive the expansion of sustainable energy assets.

For further information, please contact:

Michel Amar, Chief Executive Officer

Digihost Technology Inc.

www.digihostpower.com

Digihost Investor Relations

T: 888-474-9222

Email: IR@digihostpower.com

Cautionary Statement

Trading in the securities of the Company should be considered highly speculative. No stock exchange, securities commission or other regulatory authority has approved or disapproved the information contained herein. Neither the TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (as that term is defined in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange) accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release.

Forward-Looking Statements

Except for the statements of historical fact, this news release contains “forward-looking information” and “forward-looking statements” (collectively, “forward-looking information”) that are based on expectations, estimates and projections as at the date of this news release and are covered by safe harbors under Canadian and United States securities laws. Forward-looking information in this news release includes information about the Private Placement, including closing of the Private Placement and approval of the TSX Venture thereof and the use of net proceeds from the Private Placement, potential further improvements to profitability and efficiency across mining operations, including, as a result of the Company’s expansion efforts, potential for the Company’s long-term growth, and the business goals and objectives of the Company. Factors that could cause actual results to differ materially from those described in such forward-looking information include, but are not limited to: the failure to satisfy the conditions to closing of the Private Placement; future capital needs and uncertainty of additional financing; share dilution resulting from equity issuances; risks relating to the strategy of maintaining and increasing Bitcoin holdings and the impact of depreciating Bitcoin prices on working capital; effects on Bitcoin prices as a result of the most recent Bitcoin halving; development of additional facilities and installation of infrastructure to expand operations may not be completed on the timelines anticipated by the Company, or at all; ability to access additional power from the local power grid; a decrease in cryptocurrency pricing, volume of transaction activity or generally, the profitability of cryptocurrency mining; further improvements to profitability and efficiency may not be realized; development of additional facilities to expand operations may not be completed on the timelines anticipated by the Company; ability to access additional power from the local power grid; an increase in natural gas prices may negatively affect the profitability of the Company’s power plant; the digital currency market; the Company’s ability to successfully mine digital currency on the cloud; the Company may not be able to profitably liquidate its current digital currency inventory, or at all; a decline in digital currency prices may have a significant negative impact on the Company’s operations; the volatility of digital currency prices; and other related risks as more fully set out in the Annual Information Form of the Company and other documents disclosed under the Company’s filings at www.sedarplus.ca and www.SEC.gov/EDGAR. The forward-looking information in this news release reflects the current expectations, assumptions and/or beliefs of the Company based on information currently available to the Company. Although the Company believes that the assumptions inherent in the forward-looking information are reasonable, forward-looking information is not a guarantee of future performance and accordingly undue reliance should not be put on such information due to the inherent uncertainties therein. The Company undertakes no obligation to revise or update any forward-looking information other than as required by law.

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