Exhibit 99.1

ANTHEMIS DIGITAL ACQUISITIONS I CORP

REPORT OF INDEPENDENT REGISTERED PUBLIC ACCOUNTING FIRM

To the Shareholders and Board of Directors of

Anthemis Digital Acquisitions I Corp

Opinion on the Financial Statement

We have audited the accompanying balance sheet of Anthemis Digital Acquisitions I Corp (the “Company”) as of November 1, 2021, and the related notes (collectively referred to as the “financial statement”). In our opinion, the financial statement presents fairly, in all material respects, the financial position of the Company as of November 1, 2021, in conformity with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America.

Basis for Opinion

This financial statement is the responsibility of the Company’s management. Our responsibility is to express an opinion on the Company’s financial statements based on our audit. We are a public accounting firm registered with the Public Company Accounting Oversight Board (United States) (“PCAOB”) and are required to be independent with respect to the Company in accordance with the U.S. federal securities laws and the applicable rules and regulations of the Securities and Exchange Commission and the PCAOB.

We conducted our audit in accordance with the standards of the PCAOB. Those standards require that we plan and perform the audit to obtain reasonable assurance about whether the financial statement is free of material misstatement, whether due to error or fraud. The Company is not required to have, nor were we engaged to perform, an audit of its internal control over financial reporting. As part of our audit we are required to obtain an understanding of internal control over financial reporting but not for the purpose of expressing an opinion on the effectiveness of the Company’s internal control over financial reporting. Accordingly, we express no such opinion.

Our audit included performing procedures to assess the risks of material misstatement of the financial statement, whether due to error or fraud, and performing procedures that respond to those risks. Such procedures included examining, on a test basis, evidence regarding the amounts and disclosures in the financial statement. Our audit also included evaluating the accounting principles used and significant estimates made by management, as well as evaluating the overall presentation of the financial statement. We believe that our audit provides a reasonable basis for our opinion.

Marcum LLP

We have served as the Company’s auditor since 2021.

Chicago, IL

November 5, 2021

ANTHEMIS DIGITAL ACQUISITIONS I CORP

BALANCE SHEET

NOVEMBER 1, 2021

Assets:
Current assets:
Cash	$2,273,585
Prepaid expenses	394,747

Total current assets	2,668,332

Prepaid expenses, non-current	364,859
Cash held in Trust Account	234,600,000

Total assets	$237,633,191

Liabilities and Shareholders’ Deficit
Current liabilities:
Accrued offering costs and expenses	$1,974,814
Due to related party	1,935

Total current liabilities	1,976,749

Deferred underwriting commissions	8,050,000

Total liabilities	10,026,749

Commitments and Contingencies (Note 6)
Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption, 23,000,000 shares at redemption value of $10.20	234,600,000
Shareholders’ Deficit:
Preference shares, $0.0001 par value; 5,000,000 shares authorized; none issued and outstanding	—
Class A ordinary shares, $0.0001 par value; 500,000,000 shares authorized; none issued and outstanding (excluding 23,000,000 shares subject to possible redemption)	—
Class B ordinary shares, $0.0001 par value; 50,000,000 shares authorized; 7,187,500 shares issued and outstanding	719
Additional paid-in capital	—
Accumulated deficit	(6,994,277)

Total shareholders’ deficit	(6,993,558)

Total Liabilities and Shareholders’ Deficit	$237,633,191

The accompanying notes are an integral part of the financial statement.

ANTHEMIS DIGITAL ACQUISITIONS I CORP

NOTES TO FINANCIAL STATEMENT

Note 1—Organization and Business Operation

Anthemis Digital Acquisitions I Corp (the “Company”) is a newly incorporated blank check company incorporated as a Cayman Islands exempted company on February 26, 2021. The Company was incorporated for the purpose of effecting a merger, amalgamation, share exchange, asset acquisition, share purchase, reorganization or similar business combination with one or more businesses or entities (the “Business Combination”). The Company has not selected any potential Business Combination target and the Company has not, nor has anyone on its behalf, initiated any substantive discussions, directly or indirectly, with any Business Combination target.

As of November 1, 2021, the Company had not commenced any operations. All activity for the period from February 26, 2021 (inception) through November 1, 2021 relates to the Company’s formation and the Initial Public Offering (as defined below). The Company will not generate any operating revenues until after the completion of its initial Business Combination, at the earliest. The Company will generate non-operating income in the form of interest income on cash and cash equivalents from the proceeds derived from the Initial Public Offering (as defined below). The Company has selected December 31 as its fiscal year end.

The Company’s sponsor is Anthemis Digital Acquisitions I Sponsor LP, a Cayman limited liability company (the “Sponsor”).

The registration statement for the Company’s Initial Public Offering was declared effective on October 27, 2021 (the “Effective Date”). On November 1, 2021, the Company consummated the Initial Public Offering of 23,000,000 units, including the issuance of 3,000,000 units as a result of the underwriters’ full exercise of the over-allotment option, at $10.00 per unit (the “Units”), which is discussed in Note 3 (the “IPO”), generating gross proceeds to the Company of $230,000,000. Each Unit consists of one Class A ordinary share (the “Public Shares”) and one-half of one redeemable warrant (the “Public Warrants”). Each whole warrant entitles the holder to purchase one Class A ordinary share at a price of $11.50 per share.

Simultaneously with the consummation of the IPO, the Company consummated the private placement of 7,800,000 warrants (the “Private Placement Warrants”) at a price of $1.50 per Private Placement Warrant in a private placement, generating gross proceeds to the Company of $11,700,000, which is described in Note 4.

Transaction costs amounted to $14,101,214 consisting of $4,600,000 of underwriting commissions, $8,050,000 of deferred underwriting commissions, and $1,451,214 of other offering costs, and was all charged to additional paid-in capital.

The Company’s Business Combination must be with one or more target businesses that together have a fair market value equal to at least 80% of the net balance in the Trust Account (as defined below) (excluding the amount of deferred underwriting discounts held and taxes payable on the income earned on the Trust Account) at the time of the signing an agreement to enter into a Business Combination. However, the Company will only complete a Business Combination if the post-Business Combination company owns or acquires 50% or more of the outstanding voting securities of the target or otherwise acquires a controlling interest in the target sufficient for it not to be required to register as an investment company under the Investment Company Act of 1940, as amended (the “Investment Company Act”). There is no assurance that the Company will be able to successfully effect a Business Combination.

Following the closing of the IPO on November 1, 2021, $234,600,000 ($10.20 per Unit) from the net proceeds of the sale of the Units in the IPO and the sale of the Private Placement Warrants was deposited into a trust account (the “Trust Account”), invested only in U.S. government treasury obligations with a maturity of 185 days or less or in money market funds meeting certain conditions under Rule 2a-7 under the Investment Company Act which invest only in direct U.S. government treasury obligations. Except with respect to interest earned on the funds held in the

Trust Account that may be released to pay the Company’s tax obligations, the proceeds from the IPO and the sale of the Private Placement Warrants that were contributed to the Trust Account will not be released from the Trust Account until the earliest of (a) the completion of the initial Business Combination (including the release of funds to pay any amounts due to any public shareholders who properly exercise their redemption rights in connection therewith), (b) the redemption of any public shares properly submitted in connection with a shareholder vote to approve an amendment to the Company’s amended and restated memorandum and articles of association (A) in a manner that would affect the substance or timing of the Company’s obligation to redeem 100% of the public shares if the Company has not consummated an initial Business Combination by May 1, 2023 or (B) with respect to any other provision relating to the rights of holders of the Class A ordinary shares or pre-initial Business Combination activity or (c) the redemption of the public shares if the Company is unable to complete the initial Business Combination by May 1, 2023, subject to applicable law. The proceeds deposited in the Trust Account could become subject to the claims of the Company’s creditors, if any, which could have priority over the claims of the public shareholders.

The Company will provide the public shareholders with the opportunity to redeem all or a portion of their public shares upon the completion of the initial Business Combination either: (i) in connection with a general meeting called to approve the Business Combination or (ii) without a shareholder vote by means of a tender offer. Except as required by applicable law or stock exchange listing requirements, the decision as to whether the Company will seek shareholder approval of a proposed Business Combination or conduct a tender offer will be made by the Company, solely in its discretion. The shareholders will be entitled to redeem their shares at a per- share price, payable in cash, equal to the aggregate amount then on deposit in the Trust Account calculated as of two business days prior to the consummation of the initial Business Combination, including interest earned on the funds held in the Trust Account and not previously released to the Company to pay its taxes, divided by the number of then- outstanding public shares, subject to the limitations described herein. The amount in the Trust Account is initially anticipated to be $10.20 per public share.

All of the Public Shares contain a redemption feature which allows for the redemption of such Public Shares in connection with the Company’s liquidation, if there is a shareholder vote or tender offer in connection with the initial Business Combination and in connection with certain amendments to the Company’s amended and restated memorandum and articles of association.

In accordance with SEC and its guidance on redeemable equity instruments, which has been codified in Financial Accounting Standards Board (“FASB”) Accounting Standards Codification (“ASC”) Topic 480-10-S99, redemption provisions not solely within the control of a company require ordinary shares subject to redemption to be classified outside of permanent equity. Given that the Public Shares will be issued with other freestanding instruments (i.e., public warrants), the initial carrying value of ordinary shares classified as temporary equity will be the allocated proceeds determined in accordance with FASB ASC 470-20. The Public Shares are subject to FASB ASC 480-10-S99. If it is probable that the equity instrument will become redeemable, the Company has the option to either (i) accrete changes in the redemption value over the period from the date of issuance (or from the date that it becomes probable that the instrument will become redeemable, if later) to the earliest redemption date of the instrument or (ii) recognize changes in the redemption value immediately as they occur and adjust the carrying amount of the instrument to equal the redemption value at the end of each reporting period. The Company has elected to recognize the changes immediately.

The Company will have only until May 1, 2023 (the “Combination Period”) to complete the initial Business Combination. If the Company is unable to complete the initial Business Combination within the Combination Period, the Company will (i) cease all operations except for the purpose of winding up, (ii) as promptly as reasonably possible but not more than ten business days thereafter, redeem the public shares, at a per-share price, payable in cash, equal to the aggregate amount then on deposit in the Trust Account, including interest earned on the funds held in the Trust Account and not previously released to the Company to pay its taxes (less up to $100,000 of interest to pay dissolution expenses and net of taxes payable), divided by the number of then-outstanding public shares, which redemption will completely extinguish public shareholders’ rights as shareholders (including the right to receive further liquidating distributions, if any), subject to applicable law, and (iii) as promptly as reasonably possible following such redemption, subject to the approval of the Company’s remaining shareholders and the board of directors, liquidate and dissolve, subject in each case to the Company’s obligations under Cayman Islands law to provide for claims of creditors and the requirements of other applicable law.

The Sponsor, officers and directors have agreed to waive (i) their redemption rights with respect to any founder shares and any public shares held by them in connection with the completion of the initial Business Combination, (ii) their redemption rights with respect to any founder shares and public shares held by them in connection with a shareholder vote to amend the Company’s amended and restated memorandum and articles of association and (iii) their rights to liquidating distributions from the Trust Account with respect to any founder shares held by them if the Company fails to complete the initial Business Combination within the Combination Period (although they will be entitled to liquidating distributions from the Trust Account with respect to any public shares they hold if the Company fails to complete the initial Business Combination within the Combination Period).

The Sponsor has agreed that it will be liable to the Company if and to the extent any claims by a third party (other than the Company’s independent public accountants) for services rendered or products sold to the Company, or by a prospective target business with which the Company have entered into a letter of intent, confidentiality or other similar agreement or Business Combination agreement, reduce the amount of funds in the Trust Account to below (i) $10.20 per public share or (ii) such lesser amount per public share held in the Trust Account as of the date of the liquidation of the Trust Account due to reductions in the value of the trust assets, in each case net of the interest which may be withdrawn to pay the Company’s taxes. The liability will not apply with respect to any claims by a third party that executed a waiver of any and all rights to seek access to the Trust Account and except as to any claims under the Company’s indemnity of the underwriters of the IPO against certain liabilities, including liabilities under the Securities Act. Moreover, in the event that an executed waiver is deemed to be unenforceable against a third party, then the Sponsor will not be responsible to the extent of any liability for such third party claims. The Company has not independently verified whether the Sponsor has sufficient funds to satisfy its indemnity obligations and believes that the Sponsor’s only assets are securities of the Company. The Company has not asked the Sponsor to reserve for such indemnification obligations. None of the Company’s officers or directors will indemnify the Company for claims by third parties including, without limitation, claims by vendors and prospective target businesses.

Liquidity and Capital Resources

As of November 1, 2021, the Company had approximately $2.3 million in its operating bank account, and working capital of approximately $0.7 million.

The Company’s liquidity needs up to November 1, 2021 had been satisfied through a payment from the Sponsor of $25,000 (see Note 5) for the founder shares, and the loan under an unsecured promissory note from the Sponsor of $152,500 (see Note 5). The promissory note has been paid in full. In addition, in order to finance transaction costs in connection with a Business Combination, the Sponsor or an affiliate of the Sponsor or the Company’s officers and directors may, but are not obligated to, provide the Company Working Capital Loans, as defined below (see Note 5). The Sponsor has provided a firm commitment to provide up to $1.5 million to the extent necessary to finance transaction costs in connection with a Business Combination. As of November 1, 2021, there were no amounts outstanding under any Working Capital Loans.

Based on the foregoing, management believes that the Company has alleviated the substantial doubts about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern and has sufficient working capital and borrowing capacity to meet its needs through the earlier of the consummation of a Business Combination or one year from this filing. Over this time period, the Company will be using these funds for paying existing accounts payable, identifying and evaluating prospective initial Business Combination candidates, performing due diligence on prospective target businesses, paying for travel expenditures, selecting the target business to merge with or acquire, and structuring, negotiating and consummating the Business Combination.

Risks and Uncertainties

Management is currently evaluating the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic and has concluded that while it is reasonably possible that the virus could have a negative effect on the Company’s financial position and/or search for a target company, the specific impact is not readily determinable as of the date of the financial statement. The financial statement does not include any adjustments that might result from the outcome of this uncertainty.

Note 2—Significant Accounting Policies

Basis of Presentation

The accompanying financial statement is presented in conformity with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America (“US GAAP”) and pursuant to the rules and regulations of the U.S. Securities and Exchanges Commission (“SEC”).

Emerging Growth Company Status

The Company is an “emerging growth company,” as defined in Section 2(a) of the Securities Act, as modified by the Jumpstart our Business Startups Act of 2012, (the “JOBS Act”), and it may take advantage of certain exemptions from various reporting requirements that are applicable to other public companies that are not emerging growth companies including, but not limited to, not being required to comply with the auditor attestation requirements of Section 404 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act, reduced disclosure obligations regarding executive compensation in its periodic reports and proxy statements, and exemptions from the requirements of holding a nonbinding advisory vote on executive compensation and shareholder approval of any golden parachute payments not previously approved.

Further, Section 102(b)(1) of the JOBS Act exempts emerging growth companies from being required to comply with new or revised financial accounting standards until private companies (that is, those that have not had a Securities Act registration statement declared effective or do not have a class of securities registered under the Exchange Act) are required to comply with the new or revised financial accounting standards. The JOBS Act provides that a company can elect to opt out of the extended transition period and comply with the requirements that apply to non-emerging growth companies but any such election to opt out is irrevocable. The Company has elected not to opt out of such extended transition period which means that when a standard is issued or revised and it has different application dates for public or private companies, the Company, as an emerging growth company, can adopt the new or revised standard at the time private companies adopt the new or revised standard. This may make comparison of the Company’s financial statements with another public company which is neither an emerging growth company nor an emerging growth company which has opted out of using the extended transition period difficult or impossible because of the potential differences in accounting standards used.

Use of Estimates

The preparation of financial statement in conformity with US GAAP requires management to make estimates and assumptions that affect the reported amounts of assets and liabilities and disclosure of contingent assets and liabilities at the date of the financial statement.

Making estimates requires management to exercise significant judgment. It is at least reasonably possible that the estimate of the effect of a condition, situation or set of circumstances that existed at the date of the financial statement, which management considered in formulating its estimate, could change in the near term due to one or more future confirming events. Accordingly, the actual results could differ significantly from those estimates.

Cash and Cash Equivalents

The Company considers all short-term investments with an original maturity of three months or less when purchased to be cash equivalents. The Company had no cash equivalents as of November 1, 2021.

Cash Held in Trust Account

As of November 1, 2021, the assets held in the Trust Account were held in cash. At November 1, 2021, the Company had $234,600,000 in cash held in the Trust Account.

Concentration of Credit Risk

Financial instruments that potentially subject the Company to concentration of credit risk consist of a cash account in a financial institution which, at times may exceed the Federal depository insurance coverage of $250,000. At November 1, 2021, the Company had not experienced losses on this account.

Fair Value of Financial Instruments

The fair value of the Company’s assets and liabilities, which qualify as financial instruments under FASB ASC 820, “Fair Value Measurements and Disclosures,” approximates the carrying amounts represented in the balance sheet, primarily due to its short-term nature.

Class A Ordinary Shares Subject to Possible Redemption

All of the 23,000,000 Class A ordinary shares sold as part of the Units in the IPO contain a redemption feature which allows for the redemption of such Public Shares in connection with the Company’s liquidation, if there is a shareholder vote or tender offer in connection with the Business Combination and in connection with certain amendments to the Company’s amended and restated memorandum and articles of association. In accordance with the accounting treatment for redeemable equity instruments, which has been codified in ASC 480-10-S99, redemption provisions not solely within the control of the Company require Class A ordinary shares subject to redemption to be classified outside of permanent equity. Therefore, all Public Shares have been classified outside of permanent equity.

The Company recognizes changes in redemption value immediately as they occur and adjusts the carrying value of redeemable ordinary shares to equal the redemption value at the end of each reporting period. Increases or decreases in the carrying amount of redeemable ordinary shares are affected by charges against additional paid in capital and accumulated deficit.

Offering Costs associated with the Initial Public Offering

The Company complies with the requirements of the ASC 340-10-S99-1. Offering costs consisted of legal, accounting, underwriting fees and other costs incurred through the IPO that were directly related to the IPO. The Company incurred offering costs amounting to $14,101,214 as a result of the IPO consisting of $4,600,000 of underwriting commissions, $8,050,000 of deferred underwriting commissions, and $1,451,214 of other offering costs. The offering costs were charged to temporary equity and additional paid-in capital upon the completion of the IPO. Immediately thereafter, temporary equity was remeasured and an adjustment was recognized through additional paid in capital and accumulated deficit to adjust temporary equity to the redemption value.

Income Taxes

The Company follows the asset and liability method of accounting for income taxes under FASB ASC 740, “Income Taxes” (“ASC 740”). Deferred tax assets and liabilities are recognized for the estimated future tax consequences attributable to differences between the financial statements carrying amounts of existing assets and liabilities and their respective tax bases. Deferred tax assets and liabilities are measured using enacted tax rates expected to apply to taxable income in the years in which those temporary differences are expected to be recovered or settled. The effect on deferred tax assets and liabilities of a change in tax rates is recognized in income in the period that included the enactment date. Valuation allowances are established, when necessary, to reduce deferred tax assets to the amount expected to be realized.

ASC 740 prescribes a recognition threshold and a measurement attribute for the financial statement recognition and measurement of tax positions taken or expected to be taken in a tax return. For those benefits to be recognized, a tax position must be more likely than not to be sustained upon examination by taxing authorities. The Company’s management determined that the Cayman Islands is the Company’s major tax jurisdiction. The Company recognizes accrued interest and penalties related to unrecognized tax benefits as income tax expense. As of November 1, 2021, there were no unrecognized tax benefits and no amounts accrued for interest and penalties. The Company is currently not aware of any issues under review that could result in significant payments, accruals or material deviation from its position. The Company’s management does not expect that the total amount of unrecognized tax benefits will materially change over the next twelve months.

The Company is considered to be an exempted Cayman Islands company with no connection to any other taxable jurisdiction and is presently not subject to income taxes or income tax filing requirements in the Cayman Islands or the United States.

Recent Accounting Pronouncements

In August 2020, the FASB issued ASU No. 2020-06, Accounting for Convertible Instruments and Contracts in an Entity’s Own Equity. The update simplifies the accounting for convertible instruments by removing certain separation models in Subtopic 470-20, Debt—Debt with Conversion and Other Options for convertible instruments and introducing other changes. As a result of ASU No. 2020-06, more convertible debt instruments will be accounted for as a single liability measured at its amortized cost and more convertible preferred stock will be accounted for as a single equity instrument measured at its historical cost, as long as no features require bifurcation and recognition as derivatives. The amendments are effective for smaller reporting companies for fiscal years beginning after December 15, 2023, including interim periods within those fiscal years. Early adoption is permitted, but no earlier than fiscal years beginning after December 15, 2020, including interim periods within those fiscal years. The Company adopted ASCU No. 2020-06 upon its incorporation. There was no impact on the balance sheet.

Management does not believe that any recently issued, but not yet effective, accounting pronouncements, if currently adopted, would have a material effect on the Company’s financial statement.

Note 3—Initial Public Offering

On November 1, 2021, the Company sold 23,000,000 Units, including the issuance of 3,000,000 units as a result of the underwriters’ full exercise of the over-allotment option, at a purchase price of $10.00 per Unit. Each Unit consists of one Class A ordinary share and one-half of one redeemable warrant. Each whole warrant entitles the holder to purchase one Class A ordinary share at a price of $11.50 per share. Each warrant will become exercisable on the later of 30 days after the completion of the initial Business Combination or 12 months from the closing of the IPO and will expire five years after the completion of the initial Business Combination, or earlier upon redemption or liquidation.

Following the closing of the IPO on November 1, 2021, $234,600,000 ($10.20 per Unit) from the net proceeds of the sale of the Units in the IPO and the sale of the Private Placement Warrants was deposited into a trust account (the “Trust Account”), invested only in U.S. government treasury obligations with a maturity of 185 days or less or in money market funds meeting certain conditions under Rule 2a-7 under the Investment Company Act which invest only in direct U.S. government treasury obligations.

Note 4—Private Placement

Simultaneously with the closing of the IPO, the Sponsor purchased an aggregate of 7,800,000 Private Placement Warrants, each exercisable to purchase one Class A ordinary share at $11.50 per share, at a price of $1.50 per warrant, or $11,700,000 in the aggregate, in a private placement.

The Private Placement Warrants will not be transferable, assignable or salable until 30 days after the completion of the initial Business Combination, and they will not be redeemable by the Company. Holders of the Private Placement Warrants have the option to exercise the Private Placement Warrants for cash or on a “cashless basis.” Except as described above, the Private Placement Warrants have terms and provisions that are identical to those of the warrants being sold as part of the Units in the IPO, including as to exercise price, exercisability and exercise period.

Note 5—Related Party Transactions

Founder Shares

In March 2021, the Company’s Sponsor paid $25,000, or approximately $0.003 per share, in exchange for an aggregate of 7,187,500 Class B ordinary shares, par value $0.0001 per share.

The Sponsor has agreed not to transfer, assign or sell any founder shares held by the Sponsor until one year after the date of the consummation of the initial Business Combination or earlier if, subsequent to the initial Business Combination, (i) the last sale price of the Class A ordinary shares equals or exceeds $12.00 per share (as adjusted for share subdivisions, share dividends, reorganizations, recapitalizations and the like) for any 20 trading days within any 30-trading day period commencing at least 150 days after the initial Business Combination or (ii) the Company consummates a subsequent liquidation, merger, share exchange or other similar transaction which results in all of the shareholders having the right to exchange their ordinary shares for cash, securities or other property (the “Lock-up”). Any permitted transferees would be subject to the same restrictions and other agreements of the Sponsor with respect to any founder shares.

Promissory Note—Related Party

An affiliate of the Sponsor agreed to loan the Company $200,000 to be used for a portion of the expenses of the IPO. These loans were non-interest bearing, unsecured and due at the earlier of May 20, 2022 or the closing of the IPO. The Company had borrowed $152,500 under such promissory note, which was paid in full.

Related Party Loans

In order to finance transaction costs in connection with an intended initial Business Combination, the Sponsor or an affiliate of the Sponsor or the Company’s officers and directors may, but are not obligated to, loan the Company funds as may be required (the “Working Capital Loans”). If the Company completes the initial Business Combination, the Company would repay the Working Capital Loans out of the proceeds of the Trust Account released to the Company. In the event that the initial Business Combination does not close, the Company may use a portion of the working capital held outside the Trust Account to repay the Working Capital Loans but no proceeds from the Trust Account would be used to repay the Working Capital Loans. Up to $1,500,000 of such Working Capital Loans may be convertible into warrants at a price of $1.50 per warrant at the option of the lender. Such warrants would be identical to the Private Placement Warrants, including as to exercise price, exercisability and exercise period. As of November 1, 2021, the Company had no borrowings under the Working Capital Loans.

Administrative Service Fee

Commencing on the date that the Company’s securities are first listed on the NASDAQ through the earlier of consummation of the initial Business Combination and the liquidation, the Company agreed to pay the Sponsor a total of $10,000 per month for office space, utilities, secretarial support and administrative services. As of November 1, 2021, the Company has accrued $1,935 of administrative service fees.

Note 6—Commitments and Contingencies

Registration Rights

The holders of the founder shares, Private Placement Warrants and warrants that may be issued upon conversion of Working Capital Loans (and any Class A ordinary shares issuable upon the exercise of the Private Placement Warrants and warrants that may be issued upon conversion of Working Capital Loans and upon conversion of the founder shares) and any Class A ordinary shares held by the initial shareholders at the completion of the IPO or acquired prior to or in connection with the initial Business Combination, will be entitled to registration rights pursuant to a registration rights agreement signed on October 27, 2021, requiring the Company to register such securities for resale (in the case of the founder shares, only after conversion to the Class A ordinary shares). The holders of these securities are entitled to make up to three demands that the Company offers such securities in an underwritten offering. These holders also have certain “piggy-back” registration rights with respect to certain underwritten offerings the Company may conduct. The Company will bear the expenses incurred in connection with registering these securities.

Underwriting Agreement

The Company granted the underwriters a 45-day option from the date of the IPO to purchase up to an additional 3,000,000 units to cover over-allotments. On November 1, 2021, the underwriters exercised the over-allotment option in full.

On November 1, 2021, the Company paid cash underwriting commissions of 2.0% of the gross proceeds of the IPO, or $4,600,000.

The underwriters are entitled to a deferred underwriting commission of 3.5% of the gross proceeds of the IPO, or $8,050,000, which will be paid from the funds held in the Trust Account upon completion of the Company’s initial Business Combination subject to the terms of the underwriting agreement.

Note 7—Shareholders’ Deficit

Preference shares— The Company is authorized to issue a total of 5,000,000 preference shares at par value of $0.0001 each. At November 1, 2021, there were no shares of preference shares issued or outstanding.

Class A Ordinary Shares— The Company is authorized to issue a total of 500,000,000 Class A ordinary shares at par value of $0.0001 each. At November 1, 2021, there were no shares of Class A ordinary shares issued or outstanding, excluding 23,000,000 Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption.

Class B Ordinary shares— The Company is authorized to issue a total of 50,000,000 Class B ordinary shares at par value of $0.0001 each. As of November 1, 2021, the Company issued 7,187,500 Class B ordinary shares to its initial shareholders for $25,000, or approximately $0.003 per share.

The Class B ordinary shares will automatically convert into Class A ordinary shares, which such Class A ordinary shares delivered upon conversion will not have any redemption rights or be entitled to liquidating distributions if the Company does not consummate an initial Business Combination, at the time of the initial Business Combination at a ratio such that the number of Class A ordinary shares issuable upon conversion of all Class B ordinary shares, will equal, in the aggregate, on an as-converted basis, 25% of the sum of (i) the total number of shares issued in the IPO, including shares issued in connection with the underwriters’ exercise of their option to purchase additional units, plus (ii) the total number of Class A ordinary shares issued or deemed issued or issuable upon conversion or exercise of any equity-linked securities (as defined herein) or rights issued or deemed issued, by the Company in connection with or in relation to the consummation of the initial Business Combination, excluding any Class A ordinary shares or equity-linked securities exercisable for or convertible into Class A ordinary shares issued, deemed issued, or to be issued, to any seller in the initial Business Combination and any Private Placement Warrants issued to the Sponsor, its affiliates or any member of the management team upon conversion of Working Capital Loans. The term “equity-linked securities” refers to any debt or equity securities that are convertible, exercisable or exchangeable for the Class A ordinary shares issued in a financing transaction in connection with the initial Business Combination, including but not limited to a private placement of equity or debt.

Warrants—Each whole warrant entitles the holder to purchase one Class A ordinary share at a price of $11.50 per share, subject to adjustment. In addition, if (x) the Company issues additional Class A ordinary shares or equity-linked securities for capital raising purposes in connection with the closing of the initial Business Combination at an issue price or effective issue price of less than $9.20 per Class A ordinary share (with such issue price or effective issue price to be determined in good faith by the board and, in the case of any such issuance to the Sponsor or its affiliates, without taking into account any founder shares held by the Sponsor or its affiliates, as applicable, prior to such issuance) (the “newly issued price”), (y) the aggregate gross proceeds from such issuances represent more than 60% of the total equity proceeds, and interest thereon, available for the funding of the initial Business Combination on the date of the consummation of the initial Business Combination (net of redemptions), and (z) the volume weighted average trading price of the Class A ordinary shares during the 20 trading day period starting on the trading day prior to the day on which the Company consummates the initial Business Combination (such price, the “market value”) is below $9.20 per share, (i) the exercise price of the warrants will be adjusted (to the nearest cent) to be equal to 115% of the higher of the market value and the newly issued price and (ii) the $18.00 per share redemption trigger price described adjacent to “Redemption of warrants when the price per Class A ordinary share equals or exceeds $18.00” will be adjusted (to the nearest cent) to be equal to 180% of the higher of the market value and the newly issued price.

The warrants cannot be exercised until the later of 30 days after the completion of the initial Business Combination and 12 months from the date of the closing of the IPO, and will expire at 5:00 p.m., New York City time, five years after the completion of the initial Business Combination or earlier upon redemption or liquidation.

The Company will not be obligated to deliver any Class A ordinary shares pursuant to the exercise of a warrant and will have no obligation to settle such warrant exercise unless a registration statement under the Securities Act with respect to the Class A ordinary shares underlying the warrants is then effective and a prospectus relating thereto is current, subject to the Company’s satisfying its obligations described below with respect to registration. No public warrant will be exercisable and the Company will not be obligated to issue Class A ordinary shares upon exercise of a public warrant unless the Class A ordinary shares issuable upon such public warrant exercise has been registered,

qualified or deemed to be exempt under the securities laws of the state of residence of the registered holder of the public warrants. In the event that the conditions in the two immediately preceding sentences are not satisfied with respect to a warrant, the holder of such warrant will not be entitled to exercise such warrant and such warrant may have no value and expire without value to the holder. In no event will the Company be required to net cash settle any warrant. In the event that a registration statement is not effective for the exercised warrants, the purchaser of a unit containing such warrant will have paid the full purchase price for the unit solely for the share of Class A ordinary shares underlying such unit.

The Company has agreed that as soon as practicable, but in no event later than 20 business days, after the closing of the initial Business Combination, the Company will use its commercially reasonable efforts to file with the SEC a registration statement for the registration (which may be, at the election of the Company, a post-effective amendment to the registration statement), under the Securities Act, of the Class A ordinary shares issuable upon exercise of the public warrants. The Company will use its commercially reasonable efforts to cause the same to become effective and to maintain the effectiveness of such registration statement, and a current prospectus relating thereto, until the expiration of the public warrants in accordance with the provisions of the warrant agreement. Notwithstanding the above, if the Class A ordinary shares are at the time of any exercise of a public warrant not listed on a national securities exchange such that it satisfies the definition of a “covered security” under Section 18(b)(1) of the Securities Act, the Company may, at its option, (i) require holders of public warrants who exercise their public warrants to do so on a “cashless basis” in accordance with Section 3(a)(9) of the Securities Act and, (ii) in the event the Company so elects, the Company will not be required to file or maintain in effect a registration statement, but the Company will be required to use its commercially reasonable efforts to register or qualify the shares under applicable blue sky laws to the extent an exemption is not available. To exercise public warrants on a cashless basis, each holder would pay the exercise price by surrendering the public warrants in exchange for a number of Class A ordinary shares equal to the quotient obtained by dividing (x) the product of the number of the Class A ordinary shares underlying the public warrants, multiplied by the excess of the “fair market value” (defined below) less the exercise price of the public warrants by (y) the fair market value. The “fair market value” as used in this paragraph shall mean the average last reported sale price of the Class A ordinary shares for the 10 trading days ending on the trading day prior to the date on which the notice of exercise is received by the warrant agent.

Redemption of Public Warrants When the Price per Class A Ordinary Share Equals or Exceeds $18.00

Once the public warrants become exercisable, the Company may redeem the outstanding public warrants:

•	in whole and not in part;

•	at a price of $0.01 per warrant;

•	upon a minimum of 30 days’ prior written notice of redemption (the “30-day redemption period”); and

•

if, and only if, the last reported sale price of the Class A ordinary shares equals or exceeds $18.00 per share on the trading day prior to the date on which the Company sends the notice of redemption to the warrantholders.

If the Company calls the public warrants for redemption, management will have the option to require all holders that wish to exercise the public warrants to do so on a “cashless basis,” as described in the warrant agreement.

The Company accounted for the 19,300,000 warrants issued in connection with the IPO (including the 11,500,000 Public Warrants included in the Units and the 7,800,000 Private Placement Warrants) in accordance with the guidance contained in ASC 815-40. Such guidance provides that the warrants meet the criteria for equity treatment due to the existence of provisions whereby adjustments to the exercise price of the warrants is based on a variable that is an input to the fair value of a “fixed-for-fixed” option and no circumstances under which the Company can be forced to net cash settle the warrants.

Note 8—Subsequent Events

The Company evaluated subsequent events and transactions that occurred after the balance sheet date up to the date the financial statement was issued. The Company did not identify any subsequent events that would have required adjustment or disclosure in the financial statement.