Exhibit 99.1

BANNER ACQUISITION CORP.

FINANCIAL STATEMENT

REPORT OF INDEPENDENT REGISTERED PUBLIC ACCOUNTING FIRM

To the Shareholder and the Board of Directors of

Banner Acquisition Corp.

Opinion on the Financial Statements

We have audited the accompanying balance sheet of Banner Acquisition Corp. (the “Company”) as of September 10, 2021, and the related notes (collectively referred to as the “financial statement”). In our opinion, the financial statement presents fairly, in all material respects, the financial position of the Company as of September 10, 2021, in conformity with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America.

Basis for Opinion

This financial statement is the responsibility of the Company’s management. Our responsibility is to express an opinion on the Company's financial statement based on our audit. We are a public accounting firm registered with the Public Company Accounting Oversight Board (United States) (“PCAOB”) and are required to be independent with respect to the Company in accordance with the U.S. federal securities laws and the applicable rules and regulations of the Securities and Exchange Commission and the PCAOB.

We conducted our audit in accordance with the standards of the PCAOB. Those standards require that we plan and perform the audit to obtain reasonable assurance about whether the financial statement is free of material misstatement, whether due to error or fraud. The Company is not required to have, nor were we engaged to perform, an audit of its internal control over financial reporting. As part of our audit, we are required to obtain an understanding of internal control over financial reporting but not for the purpose of expressing an opinion on the effectiveness of the Company’s internal control over financial reporting. Accordingly, we express no such opinion.

Our audit included performing procedures to assess the risks of material misstatement of the financial statement, whether due to error or fraud, and performing procedures that respond to those risks. Such procedures included examining, on a test basis, evidence regarding the amounts and disclosures in the financial statement. Our audit also included evaluating the accounting principles used and significant estimates made by management, as well as evaluating the overall presentation of the financial statement. We believe that our audit provide a reasonable basis for our opinion.

/s/ Marcum LLP

Marcum LLP

We have served as the Company’s auditor since 2021.

New York, NY

September 16, 2021

BANNER ACQUISITION CORP.

BALANCE SHEET

SEPTEMBER 10, 2021

ASSETS
Cash and cash equivalents	$3,360,717
Prepaid expenses	610,694
Total Current Assets	3,971,411
Cash held in Trust Account	151,500,000
Other assets	567,527
Total assets	$156,038,938
LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS’ DEFICIT
Current liabilities:
Accounts payable	$1,204,986
Accrued expenses	338,139
Total current liabilities	1,543,125
Deferred underwriting fees payable	5,250,000
Total liabilities	6,793,125

Commitments and Contingencies (Note 5)
Class A common stock subject to possible redemption, 15,000,000 shares at $10.10 per share	151,500,000

Stockholders’ Deficit:
Preferred stock, $0.0001 par value; 1,000,000 shares authorized; none issued and outstanding	-
Class A common stock, $0.0001 par value; 200,000,000 shares authorized; none issued and outstanding (excluding 15,000,000 shares subject to possible redemption)	-
Class B common stock, $0.0001 par value; 20,000,000 shares authorized; 4,312,500 shares issued and outstanding (1)	431
Additional paid-in capital	-
Accumulated deficit	(2,254,618)
Total stockholders’ deficit	(2,254,187)
Total Liabilities and Stockholders’ Deficit	$156,038,938

(1)	The Sponsor forfeited 2,156,250 Founder Shares prior to the consummation of this offering, reducing the aggregate number of Founder Shares held by the Sponsor to 4,312,500 (see note 4).

The accompanying notes are an integral part of this financial statement.

Note 1 — Description of Organization and Business Operations

Organization and General

Banner Acquisition Corp. (the “Company”) is a blank check company incorporated in Delaware on March 12, 2021. The Company was formed for the purpose of effecting a merger, capital stock exchange, asset acquisition, stock purchase, reorganization or similar business combination with one or more businesses (the “Business Combination”). The Company is an “emerging growth company,” as defined in Section 2(a) of the Securities Act of 1933, as amended, or the “Securities Act”, as modified by the Jumpstart Our Business Startups Act of 2012 (the “JOBS Act”), and as such, the Company is subject to all the risks associated with emerging growth companies.

As of September 10, 2021, the Company had not commenced any operations. All activity for the period from March 12, 2021 (inception) through September 10, 2021 relates to the Company’s formation and the proposed initial public offering described below. The Company will not generate any operating revenues until after the completion of its initial Business Combination, at the earliest. The Company will generate non-operating income in the form of interest income on cash and cash equivalents from the proceeds derived from the IPO (as defined below). The Company has selected December 31 as its fiscal year end.

On September 10, 2021, Banner Acquisition Corp. consummated its initial public offering (the “IPO”) of 15,000,000 units (the “Units”). Each Unit consists of one share of Class A common stock of the Company, par value $0.0001 per share (“Class A Common Stock”), and one-half of one redeemable warrant of the Company (“Public Warrant”), with each whole Public Warrant entitling the holder thereof to purchase one share of Class A Common Stock for $11.50 per share. The Units were sold at a price of $10.00 per Unit, generating gross proceeds to the Company of $150,000,000, which is described in Note 3.

Simultaneously with the closing of the IPO and pursuant to the Private Warrant Purchase Agreement, the Company completed the private sale of 8,000,000 warrants (the “Private Placement Warrants”) at a purchase price of $1.00 per Private Placement Warrant to the Sponsor, generating gross proceeds to the Company of $8,000,000, which is described in Note 4.

Transaction costs amounted to $8,704,557, including $5,250,000 in deferred underwriting fees, $3,000,000 in upfront underwriting fees, and $454,557 in other offering costs related to the IPO. In addition, cash of $3,360,718 was held outside of the Trust Account (as defined below) and is available for the payment of offering costs and for working capital purposes.

Following the closing of the Initial Public Offering on September 10, 2021, an amount of $151,500,000 which comprised of (i) $147,000,000 representing the net proceeds of the Company’s IPO, which amount includes the Deferred Discount (as defined in Note 5) of $5,250,000, (ii) the receipt on September 3, 2021 of the payment by the Company, by wire transfer of same-day available funds to an account administered by the Trustee for the benefit of the Company, the Public Stockholders and the underwriter of the IPO (the “Underwriter”) of the aggregate amount of $4,500,000 representing part of the proceeds from the private placement of the Company’s private placement warrants (collectively the amounts acknowledged in (i) and (ii) above are referred to as the “Trust Payments”) and (iii) the deposit of the Trust Payments into the trust account established pursuant to the requirements of the Trust Agreement and for the benefit of the Company, the Public Stockholders and the Underwriter (the “Trust Account”).

On September 9, 2021, the Company received from Banner SPAC Sponsor, LLC (the “Sponsor”), by wire transfer of same-day available funds to the accounts designated by the Company, of the aggregate amount of $3,500,000 (the “Company Payment”) representing the remaining proceeds from the private placement of the Company’s private placement warrants, and (ii) that the receipts of the Trust Payments by the Trustee and the Company Payment by the Company fully satisfy the (a) Underwriter’s and (b) the Sponsor’s obligations to pay for the Units and private placement warrants, respectively, under the terms of the Underwriting Agreement and the Private Placement Warrants Purchase Agreement, dated as of September 7, 2021, by and between the Company and the Sponsor.

The Company’s management has broad discretion with respect to the specific application of the net proceeds of the IPO and the sale of Private Placement Warrants, although substantially all of the net proceeds are intended to be applied generally toward consummating a Business Combination. There is no assurance that the Company will be able to complete a Business Combination successfully. The Company must complete one or more initial Business Combinations having an aggregate fair market value of at least 80% of the value of the Trust Account (as defined below) (net of amounts disbursed to management for working capital purposes, if permitted, and excluding any deferred underwriting commissions) at the time of the agreement to enter into the initial Business Combination. However, the Company only intends to complete a Business Combination if the post-transaction company owns or acquires 50% or more of the outstanding voting securities of the target or otherwise acquires a controlling interest in the target sufficient for it not to be required to register as an investment company under the Investment Company Act 1940, as amended (the “Investment Company Act”).

The Company will provide the holders (the “Public Stockholders”) of the Company’s issued and outstanding Class A common stock, par value $0.0001 per share, included as part of the Units sold in the IPO (the “Public Shares”) with the opportunity to redeem all or a portion of their Public Shares upon the completion of a Business Combination either (i) in connection with a stockholders meeting called to approve the Business Combination or (ii) or without a stockholder vote by means of a tender offer. The decision as to whether the Company will seek stockholder approval of a Business Combination or conduct a tender offer will be made by the Company, solely in its discretion. The Public Stockholders will be entitled to redeem their Public Shares for a pro rata portion of the amount then held in the Trust Account (initially anticipated to be $10.10 per Public Share). The per-share amount to be distributed to Public Stockholders who redeem their Public Shares will not be reduced by the deferred underwriting commissions the Company will pay to the Underwriter (as discussed in Note 5). These Public Shares will be recorded at a redemption value and classified as temporary equity upon the completion of the IPO in accordance with the Financial Accounting Standards Board’s (“FASB”) Accounting Standards Codification (“ASC”) Topic 480 “Distinguishing Liabilities from Equity.” If the Company seeks stockholder approval, the Company will proceed with a Business Combination if a majority of the shares voted are voted in favor of the Business Combination. The Company will not redeem the Public Shares in connection with a Business Combination in an amount that would cause its net tangible assets to be less than $5,000,001. If a stockholder vote is not required by law or applicable stock exchange rule and the Company does not decide to hold a stockholder vote for business or other legal reasons, the Company will, pursuant to its Amended and Restated Certificate of Incorporation (the “Certificate of Incorporation”), conduct the redemptions pursuant to the tender offer rules of the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (“SEC”) and file tender offer documents with the SEC prior to completing a Business Combination. If, however, stockholder approval of the transaction is required by law or applicable stock exchange rule, or the Company decides to obtain stockholder approval for business or legal reasons, the Company will offer to redeem the Public Shares in conjunction with a proxy solicitation pursuant to the proxy rules and not pursuant to the tender offer rules. Additionally, each Public Stockholder may elect to redeem their Public Shares irrespective of whether they vote for or against the proposed transaction. If the Company seeks stockholder approval in connection with a Business Combination, the initial stockholders (as defined below) have agreed to vote their Founder Shares (as defined below in Note 4) and any Public Shares purchased by them during or after the IPO, and the Anchor Investors (as defined below in Note 3) will agree to vote any Founder Shares held by them in favor of a Business Combination. In addition, the initial stockholders have agreed to waive their redemption rights with respect to their Founder Shares and any Public Shares they may own in connection with the completion of a Business Combination.

The Certificate of Incorporation provides that a Public Stockholder, together with any affiliate of such stockholder or any other person with whom such stockholder is acting in concert or as a “group” (as defined under Section 13 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the “Exchange Act”)), will be restricted from redeeming its shares with respect to more than an aggregate of 15% of the Public Shares, without the prior consent of the Company. The Sponsor and the Company’s officers and directors (collectively, the “initial stockholders”) have agreed not to propose an amendment to the Certificate of Incorporation (A) to modify the substance or timing of the Company’s obligation to allow redemption in connection with a Business Combination or to redeem 100% of the Public Shares if the Company does not complete a Business Combination within the Combination Period (as defined below) or (B) with respect to any other provision relating to stockholders’ rights or pre-initial Business Combination activity, unless the Company provides the Public Stockholders with the opportunity to redeem their Public Shares in conjunction with any such amendment; and the Anchor Investors will not be entitled to (i) redemption rights with respect to any Founder Shares held by them in connection with the completion of our initial business combination, (ii) redemption rights with respect to any Founder Shares held by them in connection with a stockholder vote to (A) modify the substance or timing of our obligation to provide for the redemption of our public shares in connection with an initial business combination or to redeem 100% of our public shares if we do not complete our initial business combination within the completion window, or (B) with respect to any other material provisions relating to stockholders’ rights or pre-initial business combination activity, and (iii) rights to liquidating distributions from the trust account with respect to their founder shares if we fail to complete our initial business combination within the completion window, although they will be entitled to liquidating distributions from the trust account with respect to any Public Shares they hold if we fail to complete our initial business combination within the prescribed time frame.

If the Company is unable to complete a Business Combination within 18 months from the closing of this offering, or 21 months from the closing of this offering if we have executed a letter of intent, agreement in principle or definitive agreement for an initial Business Combination within 18 months from the closing of this offering (the “Combination Period”), and the Company’s stockholders have not amended the Certificate of Incorporation to extend such Combination Period, the Company will (i) cease all operations except for the purpose of winding up; (ii) as promptly as reasonably possible but no more than ten business days thereafter, redeem the Public Shares, at a per-share price, payable in cash, equal to the aggregate amount then on deposit in the Trust Account, including interest earned on the funds held in the Trust Account and not previously released to the Company to pay its taxes, if any (less up to $100,000 of interest to pay dissolution expenses) divided by the number of the then outstanding Public Shares, which redemption will completely extinguish Public Stockholders’ rights as stockholders (including the right to receive further liquidation distributions, if any); and (iii) as promptly as reasonably possible following such redemption, subject to the approval of the remaining stockholders and the Board of Directors, liquidate and dissolve, subject in each case to the Company’s obligations under Delaware law to provide for claims of creditors and the requirements of other applicable law.

The initial stockholders have agreed to waive their rights to liquidating distributions from the Trust Account with respect to the Founder Shares if the Company fails to complete a Business Combination within the Combination Period. However, if the initial stockholders acquire Public Shares in or after the IPO, they will be entitled to liquidating distributions from the Trust Account with respect to such Public Shares if the Company fails to complete a Business Combination within the Combination Period. The Underwriter has agreed to waive its rights to the deferred underwriting commission (see Note 5) held in the Trust Account in the event the Company does not complete a Business Combination within in the Combination Period and, in such event, such amounts will be included with the other funds held in the Trust Account that will be available to fund the redemption of the Public Shares. In the event of such distribution, it is possible that the per share value of the residual assets remaining available for distribution (including Trust Account assets) will be only $10.10. In order to protect the amounts held in the Trust Account, the Sponsor has agreed to be liable to the Company if and to the extent any claims by a third party (except for the Company’s independent registered public accounting firm) for services rendered or products sold to the Company, or a prospective target business with which the Company has discussed entering into a transaction agreement (a “Target”), reduce the amount of funds in the Trust Account to below (i) $10.10 per Public Share or (ii) the lesser amount per Public Share held in the Trust Account as of the date of the liquidation of the Trust Account due to reductions in the value of the trust assets, in each case net of interest which may be withdrawn to pay taxes, provided that such liability will not apply to any claims by a third party or Target that executed a waiver of any and all rights to seek access to the Trust Account nor will it apply to any claims under the Company’s indemnity of the Underwriter of the IPO against certain liabilities, including liabilities under the Securities Act of 1933, as amended (the “Securities Act”). In the event that an executed waiver is deemed to be unenforceable against a third party, the Sponsor will not be responsible to the extent of any liability for such third-party claims. The Company will seek to reduce the possibility that the Sponsor will have to indemnify the Trust Account due to claims of creditors by endeavoring to have all vendors, service providers (other than the Company’s independent registered public accounting firm), prospective target businesses or other entities with which the Company does business, execute agreements with the Company waiving any right, title, interest or claim of any kind in or to monies held in the Trust Account.

Management continues to evaluate the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic and has concluded that while it is reasonably possible that the virus could have a negative effect on the Company’s financial position, results of its operations and/or search for a target company, the specific impact is not readily determinable as of the date of the financial statement. The financial statement does not include any adjustments that might result from the outcome of this uncertainty.

Note 2 — Summary of Significant Accounting Policies

Basis of Presentation

The accompanying financial statements are presented in U.S. dollars in conformity with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America (“U.S. GAAP”) and pursuant to the rules and regulations of the SEC.

Financial Instruments

The fair value of the Company’s assets and liabilities, which qualify as financial instruments under the FASB ASC 820, “Fair Value Measurement,” approximates the carrying amounts represented in the balance sheet.

Emerging Growth Company

The Company is an “emerging growth company,” as defined in Section 2(a) of the Securities Act, as modified by the Jumpstart Our Business Startups Act of 2012 (the “JOBS Act”), and it may take advantage of certain exemptions from various reporting requirements that are applicable to other public companies that are not emerging growth companies including, but not limited to, not being required to comply with the auditor attestation requirements of Section 404 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002, reduced disclosure obligations regarding executive compensation in its periodic reports and proxy statements, and exemptions from the requirements of holding a non-binding advisory vote on executive compensation and stockholder approval of any golden parachute payments not previously approved.

Further, Section 102(b)(1) of the JOBS Act exempts emerging growth companies from being required to comply with new or revised financial accounting standards until private companies (that is, those that have not had a Securities Act registration statement declared effective or do not have a class of securities registered under the Exchange Act) are required to comply with the new or revised financial accounting standards. The JOBS Act provides that an emerging growth company can elect to opt out of the extended transition period and comply with the requirements that apply to non-emerging growth companies but any such election to opt out is irrevocable. The Company has elected not to opt out of such extended transition period which means that when a standard is issued or revised and it has different application dates for public or private companies, the Company, as an emerging growth company, can adopt the new or revised standard at the time private companies adopt the new or revised standard. This may make comparison of the Company’s financial statements with another public company which is neither an emerging growth company nor an emerging growth company which has opted out of using the extended transition period difficult or impossible because of the potential differences in accounting standards used.

Cash and Cash Equivalents

The Company considers all short-term investments with an original maturity of three months or less when purchased to be cash equivalents. The Company had $3,360,718 in cash and no cash equivalents as of September 10, 2021.

Cash Held in Trust Account

As of September 10, 2021 the assets held in the Trust Account were held in money market funds.

Class A Common Stock Subject to Possible Redemption

The Company accounts for its Class A Common Stock subject to possible redemption in accordance with the guidance in Accounting Standards Codification (“ASC”) Topic 480 “Distinguishing Liabilities from Equity.” Shares of Class A Common Stock subject to mandatory redemption is classified as a liability instrument and is measured at fair value. Conditionally redeemable Class A Common Stock (including shares of Class A Common Stock that features redemption rights that are either within the control of the holder or subject to redemption upon the occurrence of uncertain events not solely within the Company’s control) is classified as temporary equity. At all other times, Class A Common Stock is classified as stockholders’ equity. The Company’s Class A Common Stock features certain redemption rights that are considered to be outside of the Company’s control and subject to occurrence of uncertain future events.

Accordingly, as of September 10, 2021, Class A Common Stock subject to possible redemption is presented at redemption value as temporary equity, outside of the stockholders’ equity section of the Company’s balance sheet.

Concentration of Credit Risk

Financial instruments that potentially subject the Company to concentration of credit risk consist of a cash account in a financial institution which, at times may exceed the Federal depository insurance coverage of $250,000. As of September 10, 2021, the Company had not experienced losses on this account and management believes the Company is not exposed to significant risks on such account.

Fair Value Measurements

Fair value is defined as the price that would be received for sale of an asset or paid for transfer of a liability, in an orderly transaction between market participants at the measurement date. GAAP establishes a three-tier fair value hierarchy, which prioritizes the inputs used in measuring fair value.

The hierarchy gives the highest priority to unadjusted quoted prices in active markets for identical assets or liabilities (Level 1 measurements) and the lowest priority to unobservable inputs (Level 3 measurements). These tiers include:

·	Level 1, defined as observable inputs such as quoted prices for identical instruments in active markets;

·	Level 2, defined as inputs other than quoted prices in active markets that are either directly or indirectly observable such as quoted prices for similar instruments in active markets or quoted prices for identical or similar instruments in markets that are not active; and

·	Level 3, defined as unobservable inputs in which little or no market data exists, therefore requiring an entity to develop its own assumptions, such as valuations derived from valuation techniques in which one or more significant inputs or significant value drivers are unobservable.

In some circumstances, the inputs used to measure fair value might be categorized within different levels of the fair value hierarchy. In those instances, the fair value measurement is categorized in its entirety in the fair value hierarchy based on the lowest level input that is significant to the fair value measurement.

Use of Estimates

The preparation of financial statements in conformity with GAAP requires the Company’s management to make estimates and assumptions that affect the reported amounts of assets and liabilities and disclosure of contingent assets and liabilities at the date of the financial statements and the reported amounts of revenues and expenses during the reporting period.

Offering Costs

Offering costs consist of legal, accounting, underwriting and other costs incurred through the condensed balance sheet date that are directly related to the Initial Public Offering. Upon the completion of the Initial Public Offering, the offering costs were allocated using the relative fair values of the Company’s Class A Common Stock and its Public Warrants and Private Placement Warrants. The costs allocated to warrants were recognized in other expenses and those related to the Company’s Class A Common Stock were recognized in additional paid-in capital.

Income Taxes

The Company follows the asset and liability method of accounting for income taxes under FASB ASC Topic 740, “Income Taxes.” Deferred tax assets and liabilities are recognized for the estimated future tax consequences attributable to differences between the financial statements carrying amounts of existing assets and liabilities and their respective tax bases. Deferred tax assets and liabilities are measured using enacted tax rates expected to apply to taxable income in the years in which those temporary differences are expected to be recovered or settled. The effect on deferred tax assesets and liabilities of a change in tax rates is recognized in income in the period that included the enactment date. Valuation allowances are established, when necessary, to reduce deferred tax assets to the amount expected to be realized. Deferred tax assets were deemed immaterial as of September 10, 2021.

FASB ASC 740 prescribes a recognition threshold and a measurement attribute for the financial statement recognition and measurement of tax positions taken or expected to be taken in a tax return. For those benefits to be recognized, a tax position must be more likely than not to be sustained upon examination by taxing authorities. There were no unrecognized tax benefits as of September 10, 2021. The Company recognizes accrued interest and penalties related to unrecognized tax benefits as income tax expense. No amounts were accrued for the payment of interest and penalties at September 10, 2021. The Company is currently not aware of any issues under review that could result in significant payments, accruals or material deviation from its position. The Company is subject to income tax examinations by major taxing authorities since inception. There is currently no taxation imposed on income by the Government of the Cayman Islands. In accordance with Cayman federal income tax regulations, income taxes are not levied on the Company. Consequently, income taxes are not reflected in the Company’s financial statements. The Company’s management does not expect that the total amount of unrecognized tax benefits will materially change over the next twelve months.

Recent Accounting Pronouncements

In August 2020 the FASB issued a new standard (ASU 2020-06) to reduce the complexity of accounting for convertible debt and other equity-linked instruments. For certain convertible debt instruments with a cash conversion feature, the changes are a trade-off between simplifications in the accounting model (no separation of an “equity” component to impute a market interest rate, and simpler analysis of embedded equity features) and a potentially adverse impact to diluted EPS by requiring the use of the if-converted method. The new standard will also impact other financial instruments commonly issued by both public and private companies. For example, the separation model for beneficial conversion features is eliminated simplifying the analysis for issuers of convertible debt and convertible preferred stock. Also, certain specific requirements to achieve equity classification and/ or qualify for the derivative scope exception for contracts indexed to an entity’s own equity are removed, enabling more freestanding instruments and embedded features to avoid mark-to-market accounting. The new standard is effective for companies that are SEC filers (except for Smaller Reporting Companies) for fiscal years beginning after December 15, 2021 and interim periods within that year, and two years later for other companies. Companies can early adopt the standard at the start of a fiscal year beginning after December 15, 2020. The standard can either be adopted on a modified retrospective or a full retrospective basis. The Company is currently reviewing the newly issued standard and does not believe it will materially impact the Company.

Note 3 — Public Offering

Pursuant to the Initial Public Offering, the Company sold 15,000,000 Units at a purchase price of $10.00 per Unit. Each Unit consists of one share of Class A Common Stock and one-half of one Public Warrant. Each whole Public Warrant entitles the holder to purchase one share of Class A Common Stock at an exercise price of $11.50 per share.

Note 4 — Related Party Transactions

Founder Shares

In March 2021, the Sponsor acquired 6,468,750 founder shares (the “Founder Shares”) for an aggregate purchase price of $25,000, consisting of 6,468,750 shares of Class B common stock. Prior to the initial investment in the company of $25,000 by the Sponsor, the Company had no assets, tangible or intangible. The per share purchase price of the founder shares was determined by dividing the amount of cash contributed to the company by the aggregate number of founder shares issued. The number of founder shares issued was determined based on the expectation that such founder shares would represent 20% of the outstanding shares upon completion of the IPO . The Sponsor forfeited 2,156,250 Founder Shares prior to the consummation of this offering, reducing the aggregate number of Founder Shares held by the Sponsor to 4,312,500. In addition, prior to the consummation of this offering, the Sponsor returned to the Company an aggregate of 190,000 Founder Shares, which the Company canceled, and the Company issued an aggregate of 190,000 Founder Shares to its director nominees and certain of its directors at Sponsor’s effective purchase price.

Class B founder shares

The Class B common stock is convertible into shares of our Class A common stock on a one-for-one basis, subject to adjustment as described herein adjacent to the caption “Founder shares conversion and antidilution rights.” Prior to the Business Combination, only holders of the Company’s Class B common stock will be entitled to vote on the appointment of directors.

In connection with the closing of the IPO, Sponsor sold 93,750 Founder Shares to each 9.9% Anchor Investor and 46,875 Founder Shares to each 4.95% Anchor Investor, or an aggregate of 890,625 Founder Shares, in each case at Sponsor’s purchase price. The Company estimated the fair value of the Founder Shares sold to Anchor Investors to be $6.65 per share.

Private Placement Warrants

The Sponsor purchased an aggregate of 8,000,000 Private Placement Warrants, at a price of $1.00 per Private Placement Warrant, or $8,000,000 in the aggregate, in a private placement simultaneously with the closing of the IPO and agreed to purchase up to an additional 675,000 Private Placement Warrants if the Underwriter’s over-allotment option is exercised in full. Each Private Placement Warrant is exercisable for one share of Class A common stock at a price of $11.50 per share. A portion of the proceeds from the sale of the private placement warrants and the sale of forward purchase units to the Sponsor were added to the proceeds from the IPO to be held in the Trust Account. If the Company does not complete a Business Combination within the Combination Period, the Private Placement Warrants will expire worthless. The Private Placement Warrants will be non-redeemable. The purchasers of the Private Placement Warrants agreed, subject to limited exceptions, not to transfer, assign or sell any of their Private Placement Warrants (except to permitted transferees) until 30 days after the completion of the Business Combination.

Registration Rights

The holders of Founder Shares, Private Placement Warrants and Warrants that may be issued upon conversion of working capital loans, if any (and any Class A common stock issuable upon the exercise of the Private Placement Warrants or warrants issued upon conversion of the Working Capital Loans), will be entitled to registration rights pursuant to a registration rights agreement signed on the date of the prospectus for the IPO. These holders will be entitled to certain demand and “piggyback” registration rights. The Company will bear the expenses incurred in connection with the filing of any such registration statements.

Related Party Working Capital Loan

In addition, in order to finance transaction costs in connection with a Business Combination, the Sponsor or an affiliate of the Sponsor, or certain of the Company’s officers and directors may, but are not obligated to, loan the Company funds as may be required (“Working Capital Loans”). If the Company completes a Business Combination, the Company would repay the Working Capital Loans out of the proceeds of the Trust Account released to the Company. In the event that a Business Combination does not close, the Company may use a portion of proceeds held outside the Trust Account to repay the Working Capital Loans but no proceeds held in the Trust Account would be used to repay the Working Capital Loans. The Working Capital Loans would either be repaid upon consummation of a Business Combination or, at the lender’s discretion, up to $1,500,000 of such Working Capital Loans may be convertible into warrants at a price of $1.00 per warrant. The warrants would be identical to the Private Placement Warrants. Except for the foregoing, the terms of such Working Capital Loans, if any, have not been determined and no written agreements exist with respect to such loans. As of September 10, 2021, the Company had no borrowings under the Working Capital Loans.

Related Party Promissory Note

On March 12, 2021, the Sponsor agreed to loan the Company an aggregate of up to $300,000 to cover expenses related to the Initial Public Offering pursuant to a promissory note (the “Note”). This loan is non-interest bearing and payable on the earlier of September 10, 2021 or the completion of the Initial Public Offering (the “Maturity Date”). As of September 10, 2021, there was $0 outstanding under the Note.

Administrative Support Agreement

Commencing on the date the Units are first listed on NASDAQ, the Company has agreed to reimburse the Sponsor or an affiliate thereof in an amount equal to $15,000 per month for office space, utilities and secretarial and administrative support. Upon completion of the initial Business Combination or the Company’s liquidation, the Company will cease paying these monthly fees. As of September 10, 2021, there was $15,000 accrued for the Administrative support.

Note 5 — Commitments and Contingencies

Registration Rights

The holders of Founder Shares, Private Placement Warrants and warrants that may be issued upon conversion of Working Capital Loans, if any (and any Class A common stock issuable upon the exercise of the Private Placement Warrants or warrants issued upon conversion of the Working Capital Loans), will be entitled to registration rights pursuant to a registration rights agreement signed on the date of the prospectus for the IPO, and the Anchor Investors will be entitled to certain registration rights pursuant to their investment agreements. These holders will be entitled to certain demand and “piggyback” registration rights.

Underwriting Agreement

The Company paid an underwriting discount of 2.0% of the per Unit offering price to the Underwriter at the closing of the Initial Public Offering, with an additional fee of 3.5% of the gross offering proceeds payable only upon the Company’s completion of its Initial Business Combination (the “Deferred Discount”). The Deferred Discount of $5,250,000 will become payable to the Underwriter from the amounts held in the Trust Account solely in the event the Company completes its Initial Business Combination.

The Company has granted the Underwriter a 45-day option to purchase up to 2,250,000 additional Units to cover over-allotments, if any, at the IPO price less the underwriting discounts and commissions.

Note 6 — Stockholders’ Deficit

Class A Common Stock - The Company is authorized to issue 200,000,000 Class A common stock with a par value of $0.0001 per share. As of September 10, 2021, there were zero shares of Class A common stock issued or outstanding (excluding 15,000,000 shares subject to possible redemption).

Class B Common Stock - The Company is authorized to issue 20,000,000 Class B common stock with a par value of $0.0001 per share. As of September 10, 2021, 4,312,500 shares of Class B common stock were issued and outstanding.

Holders of the Class A common stock and holders of the Class B common stock will vote together as a single class on all matters submitted to a vote of the Company’s stockholders, except as required by law or applicable stock exchange rule; provided that only holders of the Class B common stock shall have the right to vote on the election of the Company’s directors prior to the Business Combination.

The shares of Class B common stock outstanding upon the completion of this offering, will automatically convert into Class A common stock at the time of the Business Combination on a one-for-one basis (as adjusted for stock splits, stock dividends, rights issuances, subdivisions, reorganizations, recapitalizations and the like) as described herein.

Preferred Stock - The Company is authorized to issue 1,000,000 preferred stock, par value $0.0001 per share, with such designations, voting and other rights and preferences as may be determined from time to time by the Company’s Board of Directors. As of September 10, 2021, there were no preferred stock issued or outstanding.

Warrants - Public Warrants may only be exercised for a whole number of shares. No fractional Public Warrants will be issued upon separation of the Units and only whole Public Warrants will trade. The Public Warrants will become exercisable on the later of (a) 30 days after the completion of a Business Combination and (b) 12 months from the closing of the IPO ; provided in each case that the Company has an effective registration statement under the Securities Act covering the sale of the shares of the Class A common stock issuable upon exercise of the warrants and a current prospectus relating to them is available and such shares are registered, qualified or exempt from registration under the securities, or blue sky, laws of the state of residence of the holder. The Company has agreed that as soon as practicable, but in no event later than 15 business days after the closing of its initial Business Combination, the Company will use its commercially reasonable efforts to file with the SEC and have an effective registration statement covering the Class A common stock issuable upon exercise of the warrants and will use its commercially reasonable efforts to cause the same to become effective within 60 business days after the closing of the Company’s initial Business Combination and to maintain a current prospectus relating to those Class A common stock until the warrants expire or are redeemed. If the shares issuable upon exercise of the warrants are not registered under the Securities Act in accordance with the above requirements, the Company will be required to permit holders to exercise their warrants on a cashless basis. Notwithstanding the above, if the Company’s Class A common stock are at the time of any exercise of a warrant not listed on a national securities exchange such that they satisfy the definition of a “covered security” under Section 18(b)(1) of the Securities Act, the Company may, at its option, require holders of Public Warrants who exercise their warrants to do so on a “cashless basis” in accordance with Section 3(a)(9) of the Securities Act and, in the event the Company so elects, it will not be required to file or maintain in effect a registration statement, and in the event the Company does not so elect, it will use its commercially reasonable efforts to register or qualify the shares under applicable blue sky laws to the extent an exemption is not available.

The warrants have an exercise price of $11.50 per share, subject to adjustments, and will expire five years after the completion of a Business Combination or earlier upon redemption or liquidation. In addition, if (x) the Company issues additional shares of Class A common stock or equity-linked securities for capital raising purposes in connection with the closing of the initial Business Combination at an issue price or effective issue price of less than $9.20 per share of Class A common stock (with such issue price or effective issue price to be determined in good faith by the Board of Directors and, in the case of any such issuance to the Sponsor or its affiliates, without taking into account any Founder Shares held by the Sponsor or such affiliates, as applicable, prior to such issuance) (the “Newly Issued Price”), (y) the aggregate gross proceeds from such issuances represent more than 60% of the total equity proceeds, and interest thereon, available for the funding of the initial Business Combination on the date of the consummation of the initial Business Combination (net of redemptions) and (z) the volume weighted average trading price of Class A common stock during the 20 trading day period starting on the trading day prior to the day on which the Company consummates the initial Business Combination (such price, the “Market Value”) is below $9.20 per share, the exercise price of the warrants will be adjusted (to the nearest cent) to be equal to 115% of the higher of the Market Value and the Newly Issued Price and the $18.00 per share redemption trigger price will be adjusted (to the nearest cent) to be equal to 180% of the higher of the Market Value and the Newly Issued Price.

The Private Placement Warrants are identical to the Public Warrants, except that (i) they will not be redeemable by the Company, (ii) they (including the Class A common stock issuable upon exercise of these warrants) may not, subject to certain limited exceptions, be transferred, assigned or sold by the Sponsor until 30 days after the completion of the initial Business Combination, (iii) they may be exercised by the holders on a cashless basis and (iv) are subject to registration rights.

Redemption of public warrants: Once the public warrants become exercisable, the Company may redeem the outstanding public warrants for cash (except as described herein with respect to the Private Placement Warrants):

·	in whole and not in part;

·	at a price of $0.01 per warrant;

·	upon a minimum of 30 days’ prior written notice of redemption, which we refer to as the 30-day redemption period; and

·	if, and only if, the reported closing price of Class A common stock equals or exceeds $18.00 per share (as adjusted for stock splits, stock dividends, reorganizations, recapitalizations, and the like) for any 20 trading days within a 30-trading day period ending on the third trading day prior to the date on which the Company sends the notice of redemption to the warrant-holders.

The Company will not redeem the public warrants as described above unless a registration statement under the Securities Act covering the sale of the shares of Class A common stock issuable upon exercise of the public warrants is effective and a current prospectus relating to those shares of Class A common stock is available throughout the 30-day redemption period or the Company requires the public warrants to be exercised on a cashless basis as described below.

If the Company calls the public warrants for redemption as described above, its management will have the option to require any holders that wishes to exercise its public warrants to do so on a “cashless basis.” In determining whether to require all holders to exercise their warrants on a “cashless basis,” management will consider, among other factors, the Company’s cash position, the number of public warrants that are outstanding and the dilutive effect on its stockholders of issuing the maximum number of shares of Class A common stock issuable upon the exercise of the Company’s public warrants.

If the Company takes advantage of this option, all holders of public warrants would pay the exercise price by surrendering their public warrants for that number of shares of Class A common stock equal to the quotient obtained by dividing (x) the product of the number of shares of Class A common stock underlying the warrants, multiplied by the difference between the exercise price of the warrants and the “fair market value” (defined below) by (y) the fair market value. The “fair market value” means the 10-day average closing price (defined below) as of the date on which the notice of redemption is sent to the holders of the warrants. The “10-day average closing price” means, as of any date, the average last reported sale price of the Class A common stock as reported during the 10-trading day period ending on the trading day prior to such date. If the Company takes advantage of this option, the notice of redemption will contain the information necessary to calculate the number of shares of Class A common stock to be received upon exercise of the warrants, including the “fair market value” in such case. Requiring a cashless exercise in this manner will reduce the number of shares to be issued and thereby lessen the dilutive effect of a warrant redemption. The Company believes this feature is an attractive option to us if we do not need the cash from the exercise of the warrants after the Company’s initial Business Combination. If the Company calls warrants for redemption and the Company does not take advantage of this option, the Company’s sponsor and its permitted transferees would still be entitled to exercise their private placement warrants for cash or on a cashless basis using the same formula described above that other warrant-holders would have been required to use had all warrant holders been required to exercise their warrants on a cashless basis.

Note 7 — Subsequent Events

Management has evaluated the impact of subsequent events through September 16, 2021. Based upon this review, the Company did not identify any subsequent events that would have required adjustment or disclosure in the financial statements.