Exhibit 99.1

FUTURE HEALTH ESG CORP.

FINANCIAL STATEMENT

Page
Report of Independent Registered Public Accounting Firm	F-2

Balance Sheet as of September 14, 2021	F-3

Notes to Financial Statement	F-4

REPORT OF INDEPENDENT REGISTERED PUBLIC ACCOUNTING FIRM

To the Shareholders and Board of Directors of

Future Health ESG Corp.

Opinion on the Financial Statement

We have audited the accompanying balance sheet of Future Health ESG Corp. (the “Company”) as of September 14, 2021, and the related notes (collectively referred to as the “financial statement”). In our opinion, the financial statement presents fairly, in all material respects, the financial position of the Company as of September 14, 2021, in conformity with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America.

Basis for Opinion

This financial statement is the responsibility of the Company's management. Our responsibility is to express an opinion on the Company's financial statement based on our audit. We are a public accounting firm registered with the Public Company Accounting Oversight Board (United States) (“PCAOB”) and are required to be independent with respect to the Company in accordance with the U.S. federal securities laws and the applicable rules and regulations of the Securities and Exchange Commission and the PCAOB.

We conducted our audit in accordance with the standards of the PCAOB. Those standards require that we plan and perform the audit to obtain reasonable assurance about whether the financial statement is free of material misstatement, whether due to error or fraud. The Company is not required to have, nor were we engaged to perform, an audit of its internal control over financial reporting. As part of our audit we are required to obtain an understanding of internal control over financial reporting but not for the purpose of expressing an opinion on the effectiveness of the Company's internal control over financial reporting. Accordingly, we express no such opinion.

Our audit included performing procedures to assess the risks of material misstatement of the financial statement, whether due to error or fraud, and performing procedures that respond to those risks. Such procedures included examining, on a test basis, evidence regarding the amounts and disclosures in the financial statement. Our audit also included evaluating the accounting principles used and significant estimates made by management, as well as evaluating the overall presentation of the financial statement. We believe that our audit provides a reasonable basis for our opinion.

/s/ Marcum llp

Marcum llp

We have served as the Company’s auditor since 2021.

Boston, MA

September 20, 2021

FUTURE HEALTH ESG CORP.

BALANCE SHEET

SEPTEMBER 14, 2021

ASSETS
Cash	$1,546,957
Prepaid expenses	108,150
Total Current Assets	1,655,107
Cash held in Trust Account	201,000,000
Other assets	106,668
Total assets	$202,761,775
LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS’ DEFICIT
Current liabilities:
Accounts payable	$19,600
Accrued expenses	15,619
Total current liabilities	35,219
Deferred underwriting commission	9,000,000
Total liabilities	9,035,219

Commitments and Contingencies (Note 5)
Common stock subject to possible redemption, 20,000,000 shares at $10.05 per share	201,000,000

Stockholders’ Deficit:
Preferred stock, $0.0001 par value; 5,000,000 shares authorized; none issued and outstanding	-
Common stock, $0.0001 par value; 500,000,000 shares authorized; 5,750,000 issued and outstanding (excluding 20,000,000 ordinary shares subject to redemption)(1)	575
Additional paid-in capital	-
Accumulated deficit	(7,274,019)
Total stockholders’ deficit	(7,273,444)
Total Liabilities and Stockholders’ Deficit	$202,761,775

(1)	Includes 750,000 shares held by the Sponsor which are subject to forfeiture if the underwriter's over- allotment option is not exercised in full

The accompanying notes are an integral part of this financial statement.

Note 1 — Description of Organization and Business Operations

Organization and General

Future Health ESG Corp. (the “Company”) is a blank check company incorporated in Delaware on February 25, 2021. The Company was formed for the purpose of effecting a merger, capital stock exchange, asset acquisition, stock purchase, reorganization or similar business combination with one or more businesses (the “Business Combination”). The Company is an “emerging growth company, and as such, the Company is subject to all the risks associated with emerging growth companies.

As of September 14, 2021, the Company had not commenced any operations. All activity for the period from February 25, 2021 (inception) through September 14, 2021 relates to the Company’s formation and the proposed initial public offering described below. The Company will not generate any operating revenues until after the completion of its initial Business Combination, at the earliest. The Company will generate non-operating income in the form of interest income on cash and cash equivalents from the proceeds derived from the Initial Public Offering (as defined below). The Company has selected December 31 as its fiscal year end.

On September 9, 2021, (the “Company”) consummated its initial public offering (the “IPO”) of 20,000,000 units (the “Units”). Each Unit consists of one share of Common Stock and one-half of one redeemable warrant of the Company. Each whole warrant entitles the holder thereof to purchase one share of Common Stock for $11.50 per share, subject to adjustment. The Units were sold at a price of $10.00 per Unit, generating gross proceeds to the Company of $200,000,000, which is described in Note 3.

Simultaneously with the closing of the Initial Public Offering, the Company completed the private sale of 7,375,000 warrants (the “Private Placement Warrants”) at a purchase price of $1.00 per Private Placement Warrant (the “Private Placement”), to Future Health ESG Associates 1, LLC (the “Sponsor”), generating gross proceeds to the Company of $7,975,000, which is described in Note 4.

Transaction costs amounted to $21,843,446, including $9,000,000 in deferred underwriting fees, $4,019,555 in upfront underwriting fees, $8,163,891 in offering costs allocated to anchor investors, and $660,000 in other offering costs related to the Initial Public Offering. In addition, cash of $1,546,957 was held outside of the Trust Account (as defined below) and is available for the payment of offering costs and for working capital purposes.

A total of $201,000,000, comprised of proceeds from the IPO and the sale of the Private Placement Warrants, was placed in a U.S.-based trust account at J.P. Morgan Chase Bank, N.A., maintained by Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company, acting as trustee. Except with respect to interest earned on the funds held in the trust account that may be released to the Company to pay its taxes, if any, the funds held in the trust account will not be released from the trust account until the earliest of: (1) the completion of the Company’s initial business combination; (2) the redemption of any public shares properly submitted in connection with a stockholder vote to amend the Company’s amended and restated certificate of incorporation (A) to modify the substance or timing of the Company’s obligation to allow redemptions in connection with its initial business combination or to redeem 100% of its public shares if the Company does not complete its initial business combination within 15 months from the closing of the IPO or (B) with respect to any other provision relating to stockholders’ rights or pre-initial business combination activity; and (3) the redemption of all of the Company’s public shares if it has not completed its initial business combination within 15 months from the closing of the IPO, subject to applicable law.

The Company’s management has broad discretion with respect to the specific application of the net proceeds of the Initial Public Offering and the sale of Private Placement Warrants, although substantially all of the net proceeds are intended to be applied generally toward consummating a Business Combination. There is no assurance that the Company will be able to complete a Business Combination successfully. The Company must complete one or more initial Business Combinations having an aggregate fair market value of at least 80% of the net assets held in the Trust Account (as defined below) (excluding the amount of deferred underwriting discounts held in Trust and taxes payable on the income earned on the Trust Account) at the time of the agreement to enter into the initial Business Combination. However, the Company only intends to complete a Business Combination if the post-transaction company owns or acquires 50% or more of the issued and outstanding voting securities of the target or otherwise acquires a controlling interest in the target sufficient for it not to be required to register as an investment company under the Investment Company Act 1940, as amended (the “Investment Company Act”).

The Company will provide the holders (the “Public Stockholders”) of the Company’s issued and outstanding shares of common stock, par value $0.0001 per share, sold in the Initial Public Offering (the “Public Shares”) with the opportunity to redeem all or a portion of their Public Shares upon the completion of a Business Combination either (i) in connection with a stockholder meeting called to approve the Business Combination or (ii) by means of a tender offer. The decision as to whether the Company will seek stockholder approval of a Business Combination or conduct a tender offer will be made by the Company, solely in its discretion. The Public Stockholders will be entitled to redeem their Public Shares for a pro rata portion of the amount then held in the Trust Account (initially anticipated to be $10.05 per Public Share). The per-share amount to be distributed to Public Stockholders who redeem their Public Shares will not be reduced by the deferred underwriting commissions the Company will pay to the underwriters (as discussed in Note 5). These Public Shares will be recorded at a redemption value and classified as temporary equity upon the completion of the Initial Public Offering in accordance with the Financial Accounting Standards Board’s (“FASB”) Accounting Standards Codification (“ASC”) Topic 480 “Distinguishing Liabilities from Equity.” If the Company seeks stockholder approval, the Company will proceed with a Business Combination if a majority of the shares voted are voted in favor of the Business Combination. If a stockholder vote is not required by law and the Company does not decide to hold a stockholder vote for business or other legal reasons, the Company will, pursuant to its Amended and Restated Certificate of Incorporation (the “Certificate of Incorporation”), conduct the redemptions pursuant to the tender offer rules of the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (“SEC”) and file tender offer documents with the SEC prior to completing a Business Combination. If, however, stockholder approval of the transaction is required by law, or the Company decides to obtain stockholder approval for business or legal reasons, the Company will offer to redeem the Public Shares in conjunction with a proxy solicitation pursuant to the proxy rules and not pursuant to the tender offer rules. Additionally, each Public Stockholder may elect to redeem their Public Shares irrespective of whether they vote for or against the proposed transaction. If the Company seeks stockholder approval in connection with a Business Combination, the initial stockholders (as defined below) have agreed to vote their Founder Shares (as defined below in Note 4) and any Public Shares purchased during or after the Initial Public Offering in favor of a Business Combination. In addition, the initial stockholders have agreed to waive their redemption rights with respect to their Founder Shares and Public Shares in connection with the completion of a Business Combination.

The Certificate of Incorporation will provide that a Public Stockholder, together with any affiliate of such stockholder or any other person with whom such stockholder is acting in concert or as a “group” (as defined under Section 13 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the “Exchange Act”)), will be restricted from redeeming its shares with respect to more than an aggregate of 15% of the Public Shares, without the prior consent of the Company. The holders of the Founder Shares (the “initial stockholders”) have agreed not to propose an amendment to the Certificate of Incorporation (A) to modify the substance or timing of the Company’s obligation to allow redemption in connection with a Business Combination or to redeem 100% of the Public Shares if the Company does not complete a Business Combination within the Combination Period (as defined below) or (B) with respect to any other provision relating to stockholder’s rights or pre-initial Business Combination activity, unless the Company provides the Public Stockholders with the opportunity to redeem their Public Shares in conjunction with any such amendment.

If the Company is unable to complete a Business Combination within 15 months from the closing of the Initial Public Offering (the “Combination Period”) and the Company’s stockholders have not amended the Certificate of Incorporation to extend such Combination Period, the Company will (i) cease all operations except for the purpose of winding up; (ii) as promptly as reasonably possible but no more than ten business days thereafter subject to lawfully available funds therefor, redeem the Public Shares, at a per-share price, payable in cash, equal to the aggregate amount then on deposit in the Trust Account, including interest earned on the funds held in the Trust Account and not previously released to the Company to pay its taxes, if any (less up to $100,000 of interest to pay dissolution expenses) divided by the number of the then outstanding Public Shares, which redemption will completely extinguish Public Stockholders’ rights as stockholders (including the right to receive further liquidation distributions, if any), subject to applicable law; and (iii) as promptly as reasonably possible following such redemption, subject to the approval of the remaining stockholders and the board of directors, liquidate and dissolve, subject in each case to the Company’s obligations under Delaware law to provide for claims of creditors and the requirements of other applicable law.

The initial stockholders have agreed to waive their rights to liquidating distributions from the Trust Account with respect to the Founder Shares if the Company fails to complete a Business Combination within the Combination Period. However, if the initial stockholders acquire Public Shares in or after the Initial Public Offering, they will be entitled to liquidating distributions from the Trust Account with respect to such Public Shares if the Company fails to complete a Business Combination within the Combination Period. The underwriters have agreed to waive their rights to the deferred underwriting commission (see Note 5) held in the Trust Account in the event the Company does not complete a Business Combination within the Combination Period and, in such event, such amounts will be included with the other funds held in the Trust Account that will be available to fund the redemption of the Public Shares. In the event of such distribution, it is possible that the per share value of the residual assets remaining available for distribution (including Trust Account assets) will be only $10.05. In order to protect the amounts held in the Trust Account, the Sponsor has agreed to be liable to the Company if and to the extent any claims by a third party (except for the Company’s independent registered public accounting firm) for services rendered or products sold to the Company, or a prospective target business with which the Company has discussed entering into a transaction agreement (a “Target”), reduce the amount of funds in the Trust Account to below (i) $10.05 per Public Share or (ii) the lesser amount per Public Share held in the Trust Account as of the date of the liquidation of the Trust Account due to reductions in the value of the trust assets, in each case net of interest which may be withdrawn to pay taxes, provided that such liability will not apply to any claims by a third party or Target that executed a waiver of any and all rights to seek access to the Trust Account nor will it apply to any claims under the Company’s indemnity of the underwriters of the Initial Public Offering against certain liabilities, including liabilities under the Securities Act of 1933, as amended (the “Securities Act”). In the event that an executed waiver is deemed to be unenforceable against a third party, our sponsor will not be responsible to the extent of any liability for such third-party claims. The Company will seek to reduce the possibility that the Sponsor will have to indemnify the Trust Account due to claims of creditors by endeavoring to have all vendors, service providers (other than the Company’s independent registered public accounting firm), prospective target businesses or other entities with which the Company does business, execute agreements with the Company waiving any right, title, interest or claim of any kind in or to monies held in the Trust Account.

COVID-19

On January 30, 2020, the World Health Organization (“WHO”) announced a global health emergency because of a new strain of coronavirus (the “COVID-19 outbreak”). In March 2020, the WHO classified the COVID-19 outbreak as a pandemic, based on the rapid increase in exposure globally. The full impact of the COVID-19 outbreak continues to evolve. Management continues to evaluate the impact of the COVID-19 outbreak on the industry and has concluded that while it is reasonably possible that the virus could have a negative effect on the Company’s financial position, results of its operations and/or search for a target company, the specific impact is not readily determinable as of the date of these financial statements. The financial statements do not include any adjustments that might result from the outcome of this uncertainty.

Basis of Presentation

The accompanying financial statements are presented in U.S. dollars in conformity with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America (“U.S. GAAP”) and pursuant to the rules and regulations of the SEC.

Emerging Growth Company

The Company is an “emerging growth company,” as defined in Section 2(a) of the Securities Act, as modified by the Jumpstart Our Business Startups Act of 2012 (the “JOBS Act”), and it may take advantage of certain exemptions from various reporting requirements that are applicable to other public companies that are not emerging growth companies including, but not limited to, not being required to comply with the independent registered public accounting firm attestation requirements of Section 404 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002, reduced disclosure obligations regarding executive compensation in its periodic reports and proxy statements, and exemptions from the requirements of holding a nonbinding advisory vote on executive compensation and stockholder approval of any golden parachute payments not previously approved.

Further, Section 102(b)(1) of the JOBS Act exempts emerging growth companies from being required to comply with new or revised financial accounting standards until private companies (that is, those that have not had a Securities Act registration statement declared effective or do not have a class of securities registered under the Exchange Act) are required to comply with the new or revised financial accounting standards. The JOBS Act provides that an emerging growth company can elect to opt out of the extended transition period and comply with the requirements that apply to non-emerging growth companies but any such an election to opt out is irrevocable. The Company has elected not to opt out of such extended transition period, which means that when a standard is issued or revised and it has different application dates for public or private companies, the Company, as an emerging growth company, can adopt the new or revised standard at the time private companies adopt the new or revised standard. This may make comparison of the Company’s financial statements with another public company that is neither an emerging growth company nor an emerging growth company that has opted out of using the extended transition period difficult or impossible because of the potential differences in accounting standards used.

Note 2 — Summary of Significant Accounting Policies

Concentration of Credit Risk

Financial instruments that potentially subject the Company to concentrations of credit risk consist of cash accounts in a financial institution, which, at times, may exceed the Federal Depository Insurance Coverage limit of $250,000. At September 14, 2021, the Company has not experienced losses on these accounts and management believes the Company is not exposed to significant risks on such accounts.

Financial Instruments

The fair value of the Company’s assets and liabilities, which qualify as financial instruments under FASB ASC 820, “Fair Value Measurements and Disclosures,” approximates the carrying amounts represented in the balance sheet.

Use of Estimates

The preparation of financial statements in conformity with U.S. GAAP requires the Company’s management to make estimates and assumptions that affect the reported amounts of assets and liabilities and disclosure of contingent assets and liabilities during the reporting period. Actual results could differ from those estimates.

Deferred Offering Costs

Deferred offering costs consist of legal, accounting, underwriting fees and other costs incurred through the balance sheet date that are directly related to the Initial Public Offering. Upon completion of the Initial Public Offering, the deferred offering costs were allocated using the relative fair value of the Company’s shares of Common Stock and its Public Warrants and Private Placement Warrants. The costs allocated to warrants were recognized in other expenses and those related to the Company’s Common Stock were recognized in additional paid-in capital.

Net Loss Per Share of Common Stock

The Company complies with accounting and disclosure requirements of FASB ASC Topic 260, “Earnings Per Share.” Net loss per share is computed by dividing net loss by the weighted average number of shares of common stock outstanding during the period. At September 14, 2021 the Company did not have any dilutive securities and other contracts that could, potentially, be exercised or converted into shares of common stock and then share in the earnings of the Company. As a result, diluted loss per share is the same as basic loss per share for the period presented.

Income Taxes

The Company follows the asset and liability method of accounting for income taxes under FASB ASC 740, “Income Taxes.” Deferred tax assets and liabilities are recognized for the estimated future tax consequences attributable to differences between the financial statements carrying amounts of existing assets and liabilities and their respective tax bases. Deferred tax assets and liabilities are measured using enacted tax rates expected to apply to taxable income in the years in which those temporary differences are expected to be recovered or settled. The effect on deferred tax assets and liabilities of a change in tax rates is recognized in income in the period that included the enactment date. Valuation allowances are established, when necessary, to reduce deferred tax assets to the amount expected to be realized. Deferred tax assets were deemed immaterial as of September 14, 2021.

FASB ASC 740 prescribes a recognition threshold and a measurement attribute for the financial statement recognition and measurement of tax positions taken or expected to be taken in a tax return. For those benefits to be recognized, a tax position must be more likely than not to be sustained upon examination by taxing authorities. There were no unrecognized tax benefits as of September 14, 2021. The Company recognizes accrued interest and penalties related to unrecognized tax benefits as income tax expense. No amounts were accrued for the payment of interest and penalties as of September 14, 2021. The Company is currently not aware of any issues under review that could result in significant payments, accruals or material deviation from its position. The Company is subject to income tax examinations by major taxing authorities since inception. The provision for income taxes was deemed to be de minimis for the periods from February 25, 2021 (inception) through September 14, 2021.

Recent Accounting Pronouncements

In August 2020, the Financial Accounting Standards Board (“FASB”) issued Accounting Standards Update (“ASU”) 2020-06, Debt — Debt with Conversion and Other Options (Subtopic 470-20) and Derivatives and Hedging — Contracts in Entity’s Own Equity (Subtopic 815-40) (“ASU 2020- 06”) to simplify accounting for certain financial instruments. ASU 2020-06 eliminates the current models that require separation of beneficial conversion and cash conversion features from convertible instruments and simplifies the derivative scope exception guidance pertaining to equity classification of contracts in an entity’s own equity. The new standard also introduces additional disclosures for convertible debt and freestanding instruments that are indexed to and settled in an entity’s own equity. ASU 2020-06 amends the diluted earnings per share guidance, including the requirement to use the if-converted method for all convertible instruments. ASU 2020-06 is effective January 1, 2022 and should be applied on a full or modified retrospective basis, with early adoption permitted beginning on January 1, 2021. The Company adopted ASU 2020-06 effective January 1, 2021. The adoption of ASU 2020-06 did not have an impact on the Company’s financial statements.

The Company’s management does not believe that any other recently issued, but not yet effective, accounting pronouncements, if currently adopted, would have a material effect on the accompanying financial statements.

Cash and Cash Equivalents

The Company considers all short-term investments with an original maturity of three months or less when purchased to be cash equivalents. The Company had $1,546,957 in cash and no cash equivalents as of September 14, 2021.

Cash Held in Trust Account

As of September 14, 2021 the assets held in the Trust Account were held in cash.

Common Stock Subject to Possible Redemption

The Company accounts for its Common Stock subject to possible redemption in accordance with the guidance in Accounting Standards Codification (“ASC”) Topic 480 “Distinguishing Liabilities from Equity.” Shares of Common Stock subject to mandatory redemption is classified as a liability instrument and is measured at fair value. Conditionally redeemable Common Stock (including shares of Common Stock that features redemption rights that are either within the control of the holder or subject to redemption upon the occurrence of uncertain events not solely within the Company’s control) is classified as temporary equity. At all other times, Common Stock is classified as stockholders’ equity. The Company’s Common Stock features certain redemption rights that are considered to be outside of the Company’s control and subject to occurrence of uncertain future events.

Accordingly, as of September 14, 2021, Common Stock subject to possible redemption is presented at redemption value as temporary equity, outside of the stockholders’ deficit section of the Company’s balance sheet.

Note 3 — Public Offering

Pursuant to the Initial Public Offering, the Company sold 20,000,000 Units at a purchase price of $10.00 per Unit. Each Unit consists of one share of Common Stock and one-half of one Public Warrant. Each whole Public Warrant entitles the holder to purchase one share of Common Stock at an exercise price of $11.50 per share.

The Company has granted the underwriters a 45-day option from the date of the final prospectus relating to the Initial Public Offering to purchase up to 3,000,000 additional Units to cover over-allotments, if any, at the Initial Public Offering price, less underwriting discounts and commissions.

Twelve anchor investors, none of whom is affiliated with any member of our management team, purchased an aggregate of 19,480,000 of the units sold in the Initial Public Offering. Further, each such anchor investor purchased a pro-rata portion of 1,229,798 founder shares from MB Equity, LLC, an affiliate of Bradley Bostic, the Company’s Chief Executive Officer and a director, and Travis Morgan, the Company’s Chief Financial Officer and a director, at a price of $0.0058 per share.

The Company considers the excess fair value of the Founder Shares issued to the anchor investors above the purchase price as offering costs and will reduce the gross proceeds by this amount. The Company has valued the excess fair value over consideration of the founder shares offered to the anchor investors at $8,163,891. The excess of the fair value over consideration of the Founder Shares was determined to be an offering cost in accordance with Staff Accounting Bulletin Topic 5A and will be charged to stockholder’s equity upon the completion of the Initial Public Offering.

Note 4 — Related Party Transactions

Founder Shares

On March 3, 2021, entities affiliated with our executive officers acquired 4,312,500 founder shares, up to 562,500 of which are subject to forfeiture (the “Founder Shares”), for an aggregate purchase price of $25,000. Prior to the initial investment in the company of $25,000 by our founders, we had no assets, tangible or intangible. The per share purchase price of the founder shares was determined by dividing the amount of cash contributed to the company by the aggregate number of founder shares issued. On July 16, 2021, the Company issued an additional 1,437,500 founder shares, up to 187,500 of which are subject to forfeiture, in exchange for $8,333 in cash which was subsequently collected in July 2021. All shares and associated amounts have been retroactively restated to reflect the additional founder shares.

Related Party Loans

On March 4, 2021, Future Health ESG Associates 1, LLC agreed to loan the Company up to $200,000 to cover expenses related to the Initial Public Offering pursuant to a promissory note. This loan is non-interest bearing and payable on the earlier of March 31, 2022 and the closing of the Initial Public Offering. The outstanding balance on the Note was paid in full as of September 14, 2021.

Private Placement Warrants

On September 9, 2021, the Company entered into Private Placement Warrants Purchase Agreements for the private sale (the “Private Placement”) of up to 7,975,000 warrants to its initial stockholders (such warrants, collectively, the “Private Placement Warrants”), at a purchase price of $1.00 per Private Placement Warrant, for gross proceeds to the Company of up to $7,975,000, to be completed simultaneously with the consummation of the Company’s IPO. No underwriting discounts or commissions were paid with respect to the Private Placement. The Private Placement was conducted as a non-public transaction and, as a transaction by an issuer not involving a public offering, is exempt from registration under the Securities Act of 1933 (as amended, the “Securities Act”) in reliance upon Section 4(a)(2) of the Securities Act. The Private Placement Warrants are identical to the warrants sold as part of the Units in the IPO except that (1) so long as they are held by the Company’s initial stockholders or their permitted transferees, the Private Placement Warrants (including the shares of Class A Common Stock issuable upon exercise thereof) are subject to certain transfer restrictions, and the holders thereof are entitled to certain registration rights; (2) the Private Placement Warrants will not be redeemable by the Company; (3) the Private Placement Warrants may be exercised by the holders on a cashless basis and (4) the private placement warrants held by Cantor Fitzgerald & Co. will not be exercisable more than five years from the effective date of the Registration Statement in accordance with FINRA Rule 5110(g)(8)(A).

The purchasers of the Private Placement Warrants will agree, subject to limited exceptions, not to transfer, assign or sell any of their Private Placement Warrants (except to permitted transferees) until 30 days after the completion of the initial Business Combination.

Working Capital Loans

In addition, in order to finance transaction costs in connection with a Business Combination, the Sponsor or an affiliate of the Sponsor, or certain of the Company’s officers and directors may, but are not obligated to, loan the Company funds as may be required (“Working Capital Loans”). If the Company completes a Business Combination, the Company would repay the Working Capital Loans out of the proceeds of the Trust Account released to the Company. Otherwise, the Working Capital Loans would be repaid only out of funds held outside the Trust Account. In the event that a Business Combination does not close, the Company may use a portion of proceeds held outside the Trust Account to repay the Working Capital Loans but no proceeds held in the Trust Account would be used to repay the Working Capital Loans. The Working Capital Loans would either be repaid upon consummation of a Business Combination or, at the lender’s discretion, up to $2,000,000 of such Working Capital Loans may be convertible into warrants of the post Business Combination entity at a price of $1.00 per warrant. The warrants would be identical to the Private Placement Warrants. Except for the foregoing, the terms of such Working Capital Loans, if any, have not been determined and no written agreements exist with respect to such loans. To date, the Company had no borrowings under the Working Capital Loans.

Note 5 — Commitments and Contingencies

Registration Rights

The holders of Founder Shares, Private Placement Warrants and warrants that may be issued upon conversion of Working Capital Loans, if any (and any shares of common stock issuable upon the exercise of the Private Placement Warrants or warrants issued upon conversion of the Working Capital Loans), are entitled to registration rights pursuant to a registration rights agreement signed prior to the consummation of the Initial Public Offering. These holders are entitled to certain demand and “piggyback” registration rights. However, the registration rights agreement provides that the Company will not be required to effect or permit any registration or cause any registration statement to become effective until termination of the applicable lock-up period. The Company will bear the expenses incurred in connection with the filing of any such registration statements.

Underwriting Agreement

The Company paid an underwriting discount of 2.0% of the per Unit offering price to the underwriters at the closing of the Initial Public Offering, with an additional fee of 4.5% of the gross offering proceeds payable only upon the Company’s completion of its Initial Business Combination (the “Deferred Discount”). The Deferred Discount of $9,000,000 will become payable to the underwriters from the amounts held in the Trust Account solely in the event the Company completes its Initial Business Combination.

Financial Advisory Fee

For financial advisory services provided by Roth Capital Partners, LLC in connection with this offering, we have agreed to pay Roth Capital Partners, LLC a financial advisory fee of $300,000, payable only upon successful consummation of the initial business combination.

Note 6 — Stockholders’ Deficit

Preferred Stock - The Company is authorized to issue 5,000,000 shares of preferred stock, par value $0.0001 per share, with such designations, voting and other rights and preferences as may be determined from time to time by the Company’s Board of Directors. As of September 14, 2021, there were no shares of preferred stock issued or outstanding.

Common Stock - The Company is authorized to issue 500,000,000 shares of common stock with a par value of $0.0001 per share. As of September 14, 2021, there were 25,750,000 shares of common stock issued and outstanding, up to 20,000,000 of which are subject to redemption, and 750,000 of which are subject to forfeiture if the underwriters over-allotment option is not exercised in full.

Warrants – Public Warrants may only be exercised for a whole number of shares. No fractional Public Warrants will be issued upon separation of the Units and only whole Public Warrants will trade. The Public Warrants will become exercisable 30 days after the completion of a Business Combination. The Company has agreed that as soon as practicable after the closing of its initial Business Combination, the Company will use its best efforts to file with the SEC and have an effective registration statement covering the shares of common stock issuable upon exercise of the warrants and will use its best efforts to cause the same to become effective and to maintain a current prospectus relating to those shares of common stock until the warrants expire or are redeemed. If, at any time beginning on the 61st business day after the closing of our initial business combination, the shares of common stock issuable upon exercise of the public warrants are not covered by an effective registration statement, the holders of the public warrants will be entitled to exercise such warrants on a cashless basis. However, no public warrant will be exercisable for cash or on a cashless basis, and the Company will not be obligated to issue any shares to holders seeking to exercise their warrants, unless the issuance of the shares upon such exercise is registered or qualified under the securities laws of the state of the exercising holder, or an exemption from registration is available.

The warrants have an exercise price of $11.50 per share, subject to adjustments, and will expire five years after the completion of a Business Combination or earlier upon redemption or liquidation. In addition, if, in connection with an initial business combination, (x) the Company issues additional shares of common stock or equity-linked securities at an issue price or effective issue price of less than $9.20 per share (with such issue price or effective issue price as determined in good faith by the board of directors and, in the case of any such issuance to the Sponsor or its affiliates, without taking into account any Founder Shares held by the Sponsor or such affiliates, as applicable, prior to such issuance) (the “Newly Issued Price”), (y) the aggregate gross proceeds from such issuances represent more than 60% of the total equity proceeds, and interest thereon, available for the funding of the Business Combination on the date of the consummation of such Business Combination (net of redemptions) and (z) the volume weighted average trading price of common stock during the 20 trading day period starting on the trading day prior to the day on which the Company consummates the Business Combination (such price, the “Market Value”) is below $9.20 per share, the exercise price of the warrants will be adjusted (to the nearest cent) to be equal to 115% of the greater of the Market Value and the Newly Issued Price, and the $18.00 per share redemption trigger price described below will be adjusted (to the nearest cent) to be equal to 180% of the greater of the Market Value and the Newly Issued Price.

The Private Placement Warrants are identical to the Public Warrants, except that (i) they will not be redeemable by the Company, (ii) they may not, subject to certain limited exceptions, be transferred, assigned or sold until 30 days after the completion of the initial Business Combination, (iii) they may be exercised by the holders on a cashless basis, (iv) they are subject to registration rights and (v) Cantor Fitzgerald & Co. has agreed that it shall have the right to exercise the Private Placement Warrants until, and shall forfeit to us for cancellation any Private Placement Warrants held by it on, the date that is five years after the effective date of the registration statement of which this prospectus forms a part in accordance with FINRA Rule 5110(g)(8)(A).

Redemption of public warrants: Once the public warrants become exercisable, the Company may redeem the outstanding public warrants for cash (except as described herein with respect to the Private Placement Warrants):

·	In whole and not in part;

·	At a price of $0.01 per warrant;

·	Upon a minimum of 30 days’ prior written notice of redemption; and

·	if, and only if, the last reported sale price of our common stock equals or exceeds $18.00 per share (as adjusted for stock splits, stock dividends, reorganizations, recapitalizations and the like) for any 20 trading days within a 30-trading day period commencing once the warrants become exercisable and ending on the third trading day prior to the date on which we send the notice of redemption to the warrant holders.

The Company will not redeem the warrants for cash as described above unless an effective registration statement under the Securities Act covering the shares of common stock issuable upon exercise of the warrants is effective and a current prospectus relating to those shares of common stock is available throughout the 30-day redemption period. Any such exercise would not be on a cashless basis and would require the exercising warrant holder to pay the exercise price for each warrant being exercised.

In no event will the Company be required to net cash settle any warrant. If the Company is unable to complete a Business Combination within the Combination Period and the Company liquidates the funds held in the Trust Account, holders of warrants will not receive any of such funds with respect to their warrants, nor will they receive any distribution from the Company’s assets held outside of the Trust Account with the respect to such warrants. Accordingly, the warrants may expire worthless.

Note 7 — Subsequent Events

Management has evaluated the impact of subsequent events through September 20, 2021. Based upon this review, the Company did not identify any subsequent events that would have required adjustment or disclosure in the financial statements.