Exhibit 99.2

INVESTOR P R E SE N T A T I O N A Pure Play Bluetech Robotics Company DEC 2021

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Additional information regarding the interests of these persons and other persons who may be deemed participants in the proposed transaction may be obtained by reading the proxy statement/prospectus/consent solicitation statement when it becomes available. You may obtain free copies of these documents as described in the preceding paragraph. 4

Just in the Gulf of Mexico and the North Sea, there is enough energy infrastructure to circle the earth, two and half times. There is an increasing pace of offshore renewable energy installations with billions more planned. Fighting climate change will require large amounts of time spent at sea and working subsurface. Worldwide ocean security needs are accelerating supporting defense missions and port management applications. Much of this will be explored, installed, maintained, operated, serviced, repaired, and decommissioned with underwater robots. However, heavy asset topside infrastructure including $100,000 per day support vessels and scores of people onsite required to operate these legacy machines are no longer viable. Too costly and constraining, these items must be removed and with them the long tether that bring these current systems to life with power and data. We can no longer afford the cost of this style of operation, the environmental impact, or the safety risk to the personnel. We must change the way we perform these ocean services. 5 WE W I LL . A g e n e r i c , ill u s t r a t i ve e x a m p l e

CURRENT OFFERING HAS DRAWBACKS Representative incumbent technology and industry E mi t s u p t o 70 M T C O 2 / da y Risks the safety of scores of people offshore Up to $100K/day Vessel could be the size of a football field Leaky hydraulics are a recordable incident at even small level of spills and leaks Maintenance - heavy umbilicals Antiquated machines with little to no advanced technology V e ss e l s i n U K wil l p a y a 50% f u e l ta x b y 203 0 an d 100 % by 2035 6 A g e n e r i c , ill u s t r a t i ve e x a m p l e

7 WE CAN AND MUST DO BETTER FOR EMERGING INDUSTRIES A g e n e r i c , ill u s t r a t i ve e x a m p l e

Disrupt the ocean industry with tetherless, autonomous robots from surface to seabed at a cost reduction of over 50% and almost a total reduction of the GHG emissions .

9 TRANSACTION SUMMARY O f f e r i n g Size SPAC has $174mm of cash in trust and is focused on technologies that are enabling Energy Transition P I P E si ze o f $73 m m 1 B u si n e ss O v e rv i ew Capital S t r u c t u r e $222 m m 1 c a s h o n b a l a n ce sh ee t a t c l o s i n g Pre - money Equity Value of $300mm (excluding $75mm earnout) Pro Forma Equity Value of $561mm 1 (assuming no redemptions) and Pro Forma Enterprise Value of $377mm Valuation Implies attractive entry multiples of 12.2x EV/2023E EBITDA and 4.0x EV/2023E Revenue 3.4x EV/2024E EBITDA and 1.9x EV/2024E Revenue Existing Nauticus shareholders are rolling in 100% of their equity and are anchoring t h e P I P E w i t h s i gn ifi c a n t a dd i t i o n a l investment P I P E p r oc ee d s w il l m o r e t h a n f u ll y f un d t h e bu s i n e s s un t i l 202 6 Add i t i o n a l p r oc ee d s f r o m S PAC tr u s t w il l b e u s e d t o a cc e l erate o r g a n i c a n d i n o r g a n i c g r o w t h Innovative robotics - as - a - service company using a u t o n o m o u s e l e c tr i c subs e a ve h i c l e s u s e d f o r i n sp e c ti o n , d a t a c o ll e c t i o n a n d i n t e r v e nti o n activities offshore Robust growth profile w i t h 202 1 - 2024 E R eve nue CA G R o f 190 % a n d l o ng - ter m E B I TD A m ar g i n s o f ~60% Industry leader in the tra n s f o r m at i o n t o a n e c o n o m i c a ll y e ff i c i e n t a n d environmentally sustainable model N o t e s : 1. PIPE includes $35.3mm common shares and $37.5mm convertible notes.

CLEANTECH ACQUISITION CORPORATION 10 ELI SPIRO Chief Executive Officer 23+ years of experience in capital markets. Chief Executive Officer of Axxcess Capital Partners where he has closed over $1.5Bn of transactions since inception. Involved in numerous transactions in the clean energy space, including in his role as President of Axxcess Energy Group. Prior experience includes Vice President in the Financial Institutions Group at Goldman Sachs, and Managing Director & National Sales Manager at GE Commercial Finance. B.As York University: LLB / MBA Schulich School of Business in Toronto RICHARD FITZGERALD Chief Financial Officer 35+ years of experience in progressive finance & capital markets. Operations leadership experience in both public and private companies, predominately within the life sciences industry. Prior experience includes Chief Financial Officer at Immunome Inc., Sesen Bio, and PAVmed Inc., as well as, senior financial positions at TechPrecision on Inc., Nucleonics Inc. (sold to Alnylam Pharmaceuticals Inc.). and Exelon Corporation. B.S. Bucknell University. LOUIS BUFFALINO Chief Operating Officer Member of Board of Directors 30+ years of experience in real estate services, project and development services, facility services and capital markets. Independent Board Member for Blink Charging Company (NASDAQ: BLNK). Senior Vice President at Cushman & Wakefield's (NYSE: CWK) in New York. Prior experience includes Senior Vice President at JLL and First Vice President at CBRE. B.A. Providence College. ANKUR DHANUKA Chief Technology Officer 10 years of experience in the Energy sector, specifically nuclear, solar. wind and biomass energy. Clean energy technology and policy expert at Harvard University’s Belfer Center. Leading feasibility assessment of electric vehicles, renewables, storage and carbon - capture to achieve 5GT+ CO2e emissions reduction. Prior experience as Manager for Indian Oil Corporation Limited. B.E. Birla Institute of Technology

NICOLAUS RADFORD Founder, Chairman, President & CEO 20+ year robotics veteran and former robotics leader at NASA and Oceaneering Led the team to put the first humanoid robot, Robonaut, on the International Space Station Led other pioneering and flagship efforts at NASA in spaceflight and defense robotics Recipient of NASA’s Outstanding Leadership Medal, one of NASA’s most prestigious honors DR. REG BERKA Co - founder & COO 45+ year engineering and management career covering both public and private sectors 20 years at NASA in both technical and management spanning Space Shuttle and Space Station Founder and President of SaaS company from startup to global cloud - based market leader Deployed in over 50 countries worldwide 30 years in management in organizations from private to public Fortune 500 Adjunct professor in Mechanical Engineering and Engineering Management NAUTICUS EXECUTIVE TEAM Proven management team in commercializing technology, global management, and ocean related services and technology development TO D D N E W E L L SVP of Business Development 30+ years of industrial automation and robotics experience Former technology executive at Oceaneering commercializing technologies for the Blue Economy Led a worldwide organization located in 8 countries Pioneer in the manufacturing automation renaissance in early ‘90s Led technology to commercial products across multiple industries: automotive aerospace & defense electronics, medical devices, and offshore robotics SEAN HALPIN SVP of Products & Services 20+ year career in Tech Startups, Energy, and Government Formed and led subsea services for 3 startups, initially growing each to $50mm/year Managed $~3bn dollar Energy projects as a founder of INTEC Engineering’s Geoscience group Former Senior Management responsible for all commercial verticals in Liquid Robotics Former founding member of AUVSI maritime advocacy committee 11

A HIGH GROWTH, BLUE - TECH ROBOTICS AS A SERVICE COMPANY RaaS business model using proprietary cloud software platform - the latest advancements in AI/ML, perception, and autonomous control for robots deployed in the ocean domain. Investors Partners Awards and Features MTR100 Companies to Watch 1 2 HBJ Companies to Watch

This approach is leading the industry’s transformation to an e c ono m ic a ll y e ff ic ien t a nd en v i r on m en t a ll y su s ta ina b l e m o d el . We built our technology and product portfolio with a clear vision: there might be seven seas, but there’s only one p l a net a nd we ’ r e a l l i n t h i s together. Nauticus provides 21st century ocean robotic technologies to co m b a t cl i m a t e ch a n g e a n d t h e gl o b a l i m p a c t o n t h e w o r l d ’ s ma r i n e e n v i ro n m e n t . O ur purpose - built, interconnected product ecosystem of both surface and subsea robots is wrapped in our autonomous software platform that affords o u r r o b o t s r e a l m a c h i ne intelligence , not just automation. P O S I T I O N E D T O B E T H E L E A D E R I N MAR I T I M E A U T O N O MY AN D R O B O T I C S F O R T H E E N ERG Y T R A N S I T I O N . Ma r k e t O pp o r t un i t y The emerging $30bn bluetech robotics, services, and data markets are fragmented and ripe for disruption. E n e r g y T r a n s i t i o n The $2.5Tn blue economy is currently going through a blue robotics transformation. Autonomy First subsea product to deploy robust machine intelligence and autonomous behaviors for dexterous manipulation. Di s r u pt i v e T e c h n o l o g y Applying spaceflight robotics technologies to the maritime and subsea domains. Wo r l d - c l a ss T e a m Developed by ex - NASA engineers & roboticists coupled with industry experts from ocean and energy sectors. Platforms Tetherless electric robots displacing hydraulic ones that are operated from large vessels with significant GHG emissions. 13 Source: Management estimates. Nauticus Business Plan. UNC CIE. CB Insights. Various marketing reports. OECD

2000 2001 2004 2008 2010 2011 2013 Ro b o n a u t 1 Hu m a n - li k e H a n d Ro b o n a u t 1 Du a l A r m T e l e o p erat i o n Ro b o n a u t 1 M ob il e M a n i p u l at i o n Ro b o n a u t 2 - C e n ta u r Autonomous M ob il e M a n i p u l at i o n X 1 E x o s ke l et on Spaceflight Co un ter m ea s u re s Ro b o n a u t 2 I m p r o ve d S tre n g t h a n d Sp ee d V a l kyr i e B i p e d a l Hu m a n o i d Founded in 2014 D E R I V E D F R O M 1 5 - YE A R S O F S PA C E F L I G H T R O B O T I C S A T N A S A Nauticus’ principals leverage experience in a ~$100mm spaceflight robotics portfolio toward ocean robotics 14

Ma r k e t O pp o r t un i t y Th e b l u e e co n o m y i s c u rre n t l y g o i n g t h r o ug h a r o b o t i c tra n s f o r m at i o n • $2. 5 t r illi o n / y e a r oc ea n e co n o m y (5% of the global GDP) • E s t i m ate d va l u e o f ke y oc ea n a s s et s i s s e v e r a l t r illi o n dollars The emerging $30bn ocean robotics, b l u ete c h , a n d oc ea n d at a a n d s er vi c e s markets are ripe for technological disruption D i s r up t i ve T e c hn o l o g y Developed by ex - NASA e ng i n ee r s w i t h o ve r a hund re d m illi o n d o ll ar s o f co m b i n e d R & D investment over decades Technology validated via both i n v e s t m e n t s a n d co n tra c t s underwritten by large market players KEY INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS Preeminent, bluetech robotics company leading the industry in sustainability E n e r g y T r a n s i t i on V al u e P r o p o s i t i on Scalable, highly profitable robotics - as - a - service business model Reduces the carbon footprint and d i s p l a c e s ve ss e l s u s e d i n e n er g y , te l e co m , aq u a c u l t u re , m i n i n g a n d o t h e r i ndus tr i e s – t h e eq u i va l e n c e o f 5 m m c ar s p e r yea r Eliminates hydraulic fluids spilled i n th e o c e a n ; f u ll y e l e c tr i c p l at f o r m s M ake s s erv i c e s s a f e r b y re du c i n g hu m a n p re s e n c e i n uns a f e o ff sh o r e conditions Fi n a n c i a l H i g hl i g h t s V i s i b l e re v e nu e p i p e li n e c reate s p r edi c t a bl e g r o w t h w i t h s tr o n g un i t economics N ea r c a s h fl o w n e u tra l bus i n e ss , a t a n i n fl e c t i o n p o i n t o f s i gn ifi c a n t g r o w t h V a l u at i o n a t a s i g n i f i c a n t d i sco un t t o re c e n t pub li c te c hn o l o g y a n d r o b o t i c s transactions World - class team of subject - matter experts highly motivated to replace the marine service industry with cloud - connected robots for intervention and data collection services Strategic Board of Advisors include renowned leaders from academia, industry and defense 15

16 “The global Blue Economy will grow faster than the general economy, almost doubling by 2030…” “…business - as - usual growth of economic activities in the ocean is not an option for the future” - O .E . C .D . So u r c e : O E C D .

The Blue Economy refers to sustainable use of ocean resources in order to fuel economic growth, improve livelihoods, support coastal communities, mitigate climate risks and safeguard the health of the ocean ecosystems. Blue Robotics is the evolving and growing robotic products and services that support these markets in a sustainable way. The World Wide Fund for Nature estimates that two - thirds of the ocean’s value relies on healthy conditions and that this value is deteriorating rapidly because of climate change and the way industries are exploiting the ocean’s products. This undermines the ocean’s role as a climate regulator and carbon sink, which are key to supporting future economic growth and the well - being of billions of people. The Blue Economy Th e a nnu a l g r o s s m ar i n e p r o du c t , t h e eq u i va l e n t o f a co un try ’ s G DP , w o u l d m a k e t h e oc ea n t h e wo r l d ’ s 7 th largest economy Marine economy in 2018 g re w fa s te r t h a n U . S . o vera l l A m er i c a n [ m ar i n e ] e co n o m y w o rt h n ear l y $37 3 bi lli o n Aq u a c u l tu r e i s g r o w i n g a t t h e rate of 6.6% annually Th e a v era g e g r o w t h o f m a r i n e biotechnologies (for the pharmaceuticals, etc.) i ndus tr i e s i s a bo u t 10 % a year . G oo d a n d s erv i c e s f r o m co a s ta l a n d m ar i n e e n vi r o n m e n t s a m o un t t o a b o u t $2. 5 t r illi o n ea c h year . M o r e t h a n 90 % of i n ter n at i o n a l co mm er c e i s tra ns po rte d b y s ea . 17 Source: WWF Summary 2015. NOAA. BNP Paribas Asset Management

THE BLUE ACCELERATION REQUIRES A ROBOTICS REVOLUTION Renewable energy production, aquaculture, telecommunications, data collection services, minerals supply, port management, GHG reduction, and offshore safety are key drivers of opportunity 18 The Blue Acceleration: Global trends in (A) marine aquaculture production; (B) deep offshore hydrocarbon production, including gas, crude oil, and natural gas liquids below 125 m; (C) total area of seabed under mining contract in areas beyond national jurisdiction; (D) cumulative contracted seawater desalination capacity; (E) accumulated number of marine genetic sequences associated with a patent with international protection; (F) accumulated number of casts added to the World Ocean Database; (G) container port traffic measured in Twenty - Foot Equivalent Units (TEU); (H) total length of submarine fiber optic cables; (I) number of cruise passengers; (J) cumulative offshore wind energy capacity installed; (K) total marine area protected; (L) total area of claimed extended continental shelf. E u r op ea n tar g et s o f re n e w a b l e oc ea n e n er g y p r o du c t i on o f 600G W b y 205 0 r eq u i r e exponential growth G l o b a l O ff sh o r e W i n d w il l g r o w 22 % a yea r fr o m 23G W t o 94G W by 2026 F ata li t y rat e o f 15 . 9 p e r 100 , 00 0 workers . Five times worse than any other job in the US 1 2m m peo pl e depl o y e d o ff s h o r e in each year in oil & gas alone. 80b n t o n s o f f i s h ar e c a ugh t ea c h year - 3x the mass of every person in the United States. At present rates, the edible fish s t oc k s w il l b e depl et e d i n 4 0 y e a r s Th e s ea b e d b e n eat h i n ter n at i o n a l w ater s co n ta i n m o r e va l u a b l e m i n era l s t h a n a l l t h e c o n ti n e n ts combined D e m a n d f o r rar e eart h m ater i a l s i s p r o j e c te d t o rea c h 315 , 00 0 t o n s i n 2030, driven by increasing uptake in green technologies. Source: OECD. One Earth. Fortune Business Insights. Minerals 2017, 7, 203.The Atlantic 1 CDC stats on Marine Terminal and Port Operations

19 D e f e n s e Renewables O i l & G a s P o r t S e c u r i t y & Management S ubs e a M i n i n g Offshore D at a C e n ter s & Telecomm Aquaculture O c ea n o g ra ph i c & S c i e n c e M i ss i o n s T o ta l A dd re ss a b l e M arke t S er vi c ea b l e Ob ta i n a b l e M arke t $30B $6B DISRUPTABLE TARGET MARKET 19 E N E R G Y T o d ay , m a nn e d s erv i c e ve ss e l s ar e us e d t o s erv i c e t h e o ff sh o r e energy sectors. Mega - trend t o w ar d su r f a c e & subs e a r o b o t i c s t o b e s up erv i s e d a n d o p erate d f r o m sh o re. PORT MANAGEMENT G r o w i n g n ee d f o r persistent robotic p re s e n c e i n p o rt s a n d h ar b o r s t o m o n i t o r sh i p tra ffi c a n d cos ta l i m p a c t s . AQUACULTURE C u rre n t o p erat i o n s f o r s e a - b a s e d a q u a c u l t u r e far m s are highly dependent on manual labor and divers. Au t o n o m o u s r o b o t i c s s y s te m s a n d re m o te l y co n tr o ll e d o p erat i o n s ar e g r o w i n g i n n ee d f o r t h e ra p i d i n c rea s e i n g l o b a l f i s h far m i ng . OCEAN DEFENSE M u l t i - r o l e UUV s t h a t c a n trave l l ar g e d i s ta n c e s a n d g at h e r i n f o r m at i o n , h a ve h i g h m a n e u vera b ili ty , a n d a n a b ili t y t o intervene. Desire to increase standoff distance of the warfighter. Source: Nauticus Business Plan. Management Estimates. Various Marketing Reports.

20 Revolutionary technology 20 years in the making

21 A S U P E R V I S E D A U T O N O M Y S O F T W A R E E C O S Y S T E M Aq ua n a u t f l ee t 3 rd party p a r t n e r s Hydronaut ASV Fleet Olympic Arm & In t e ll i g e n t R O V s X - nau t f l ee t An all - encompassing software suite for subsea sensing & manipulation, supervised autonomous behaviors, survey, search & recovery, and manual interventions. This software unifies all Nauticus’ products into a single control architecture and communications middleware, enabling multi - agent interaction and mission planning. I l l u s t r a t i ve e x a m p l e s

A Q UAN AUT P L AT F O R M O V E R V I E W Aquanaut has an ROV and AUV mode built into one electric platform using the latest in autonomous manipulation and inspection technologies. Two deployable electric work - class manipulators Electric subsea vehicle with 100 kWhr Li - ion battery and 200 km range and long work endurance Force sensing for strong yet delicate operations Advanced perception head with structured light , stereo cameras , and multiple 3D sonars imagers I N T E R V E N T I O N M O D E Supervised autonomous manipulation I N S P E C T I O N M O D E Intelligent mission planning 22

Sub s e a D a t a Centers Port Security & Management Sub s e a Mining Su st a in a b le Energy Of f s h ore Cables S m a rt RO VS A u to n o m o u s Shipping & GREEN Shipping Aquaculture GREEN Services x Nauticus & International Port finalizing Aquanaut for port security and general operations x Clean vessel company issued purchase orders for Hydronauts & Aquanauts & operational services contract x Several supermajors placing orders for a FEED studies; conducting subsea corrosion mapping without large vessels using Aquanaut and Hydronaut x Major wind operators signal demand to execute near to shore inspections offshore wind without vessels x Partnering with large energy technology company to win resident Aquanaut for large operator; conduct field inspections without service vessels M A R K E T S E G M E N T S TA R G E T AN D K E Y C L I E N T B AS E x Negotiating agreement with large windfarm engineering firm to use Hydronaut & Aquanaut for the emerging deepwater wind & subsea data center markets x Large services company ordering study: How Hydronaut & Aquanaut can assist in subsea construction x International Supermajor proposing the Hydronaut/Aquanaut solution through regional partners x Significant defense industry partnership around Aquanaut and related technologies x Nauticus Software Suite license agreements being negotiated and finalized for mulit - year subscriptions COMMERCIAL E x i s t i n g a n d n e w l y co ns tr u c te d e n er g y fi e l d s w il l utilize robotics to transit long distances and perform inspection and manipulation tasks in several related vertical industries. P o rt s h a v e i d e n t i f i e d a n ee d f o r p er s i s te nt r o b o t i c p re s e n c e t o m o n i t o r t h e co n t i nu o u s sh i p tra ffi c a n d c li m at e impacts. GOVERNMENT S ubs e a r o b o t s a n d d r o n e s ar e i n c rea s i n g ra p i d l y in us e a n d e sp e c i a ll y o n e s t h a t s erv e m u l t i - m i ss i o n r o l e s . 23 C U RR E N T A N D T A R G E T C U S T O M E R S High demand for fully electric and autonomous systems to help reduce emissions and control costs for ocean market activities Source: Nauticus Business Plan. Management Estimates. Some partnerships are in process of being finalized into agreements.

LE A D I NG M A R I NE ROBOT I C S A U T ONO M Y Aquanaut without umbilical large vessel can be eliminated Aquanaut with manipulation can execute 80% more work Aquanaut with more power can travel 3X farther Aquanaut & Hydronaut can execute multiday campaigns 24

2 | 12 92 | 70 30 | 92 Active U n d e r Deve l o p m en t W i n d F a r m s Inspection Demands Long - term Growth Needs 5 0 A quanauts 5 0 A quanauts 2020 Offshore Europe : 25GW from 5,310 Turbines 2030 Offshore US Targets : 30 GW from 7500 Turbines 25 IMM E D I A T E O PP O R T U N I T Y O FF S H O R E WI N D Source: Nauticus Business Plan. Management Estimates. 4hrs per turbine & associated cables. As assets age, inspection demands increase due to corrosion effects. Engineering estimates.

IMM E D I A T E O PP O R T U N I T Y O I L & G A S 26 Wo r l d w i d e O ff s h o r e O & G A ss e t B a s e O ff sh o r e O & G I mm e d i at e nee d : 5 0 Aq u ana u t s Longer term needs: 50 Aquanauts Source: Nauticus Business Plan. Management Estimates. 2.5hrs/tree, 1.5kph/flowline, 4hrs/riser. Higher estimates are inclusive of other O&G market subsets

S E C U R I T Y A N D DE F E N SE 27 T o p 20 o f t h e m a j o r p o rt s w o rl d w i d e Worldwide Port Applications: 50 Aquanauts Worldwide Defense: 100 Aquanauts or similar subsea platform technologies Source: Nauticus Business Plan. Management Estimates. 800 Major ports worldwide. Worldwide US & Foreign Military Sales Estimates.

Data Centers Autonomous Shipping Aquaculture Telecommunications Subsea Mining Biotechnology EM E R G I NG A ND G R O WT H M A R K E T S 28

A u t o n o m o u s s h i pp i n g p ro g r e ss i o n HYDRONAUT FLEET AND TECHNOLOGY EXTENSIBILITY IN EMERGING MARKETS • Technology packages from Hydronaut like fusion algorithms, perception, GPS, and cameras. Helps predicts behaviors of ot h e r v e ss e l s in t h e v i c i n i t y . • Auton o m o u s n a v i g a t i o n , r e m o t e m o n i to r i n g , a n d c l o u d - b a s e d f l ee t m a n age me n t . • Mitigate human error in congested waters Hydronaut Cargo class Hydronaut will extend to larger fleet classes such as Hydronaut Cargo and Technology Packages for Autonomous Shipping Partnerships 29 Market Outlook The global autonomous ships market size is estimated to be USD 5.8 billion in 2020 and is projected to reach USD 14.2 billion by 2030, at a CAGR of 9.3% from 2020 to 2030. Some of the major factors driving this market include the increasing investments in autonomous projects, development of next - generation of autonomous vessels, increasing demand for situational awareness vessels. Source: Nauticus Business Plan. Management Estimates. Markets and Markets.

W O R K C L A S S RO V S U R V E Y A U V HY B R I D D R O N E A S V W I TH R O V A S V W I TH A Q U A N A U T Tethered Manipulation Non - hovering Survey Hovering Inspection Tethered ASV Solutions 30 C O M P E T I T I V E L A N D S C A P E Representative taxonomy of ocean robotics landscape. Aquanaut can operate as both an AUV and untethered ROV from an autonomous surface vessel Untethered Manipulation So u r c e : M a n a g e m e n t E s t i m a t e s .

31 ROBOT I C S A S - A - S E R V I C E M O DE L KEY FINANCIAL METRICS $25 - 40k / d a y REVENUE 200 days/year ANNUAL UTILIZATION $5 - 8m m ANNUAL R E V E N U E $3 - 5mm ANNUAL OPERATING INCOME $4 - 7m m CAPEX Source: Nauticus Business Plan. Management Estimates.

32 RAAS BUSINESS MODEL CAUSES MARGINS TO INCREASE OVER TIME $1 0 $202 $(6) $0 $31 $111 $23 1% $95 33% 55% 60% 50% 40% 30% 20% 10% 0% - 1 0% $ 1 50 $ 1 00 $50 $0 - $50 $ 2 50 $ 2 00 2 0 21 2 0 23 Revenue and EBITDA ($mm) 2022 Revenue ($MM) E B I T D A 2024 EBITDA Margin % $50 $0 $ 1 50 $ 1 00 2 0 23 2 0 24 Revenue Pipeline ($mm) Revenue Pipeline 2022 C o mm i tt e d L O I s / M O U s Uncommitted Other % Revenue Committed $ 2 5 0 % R eve nu e C o mm itt e d + P i p e li n e $200 132% 257% 202 2 R eve nue Forecast 2021 C o mm i tt e d O r d e r s Uncommitted Comm Services 48% 78% 21% 88% 59% 98% 46% 31% 15% 8% 0% 20% 19% 41% 40% 35% 8 0% 6 0% 1 0 0% 2% 2 0 21 5% 2 0 22 20% 17% 4% 2024 Gross Profit Mix Over Time Commercial Services/Svc Contracts Defense & Ports 2023 Commercial Sales/Leases SW Licensing 2 18 1 5 2 1 2 3 4 0 5 10 25 20 15 Annual Vehicle Build Schedule 2022 2023 2024 Commercial Services Commercial Sales/Leases Defense & Ports Cumulative 30 Commercial Services Fleet 2 7 25 $8

TR A N S A C T I O N S TR U C T U R E The transaction is expected to close in Q2 2022 C A P I T A L S T R U CT U R E The transaction will be funded by a combination of $174mm cash held in trust and $73mm 2 in PIPE proceeds through issuance of common shares and convertible notes 1 All - primary transaction; existing Nauticus shareholders are rolling 100% of their equity and will own ~53% of the pro forma equity at closing Nauticus’ shareholders are anchoring the PIPE with significant additional investment Additional earnouts in the form of $75mm in equity to align incentives between management and investors o 50% earned at $15.00/share anytime after closing and before the 5 - year anniversary o 25% earned at $17.50/share anytime after closing and before the 5 - year anniversary o 25% earned at $20/share after the 1 - year anniversary of closing but before the 5 - year anniversary S O U R C E S A N D U SE S 2 33 TRANSACTION STRUCTURE DETAIL PR O F O R M A V A L U A T I O N A N D O W N ERS H I P 2 N o t e s : 1. Convertible Notes issued at 25% conversion premium to common stock; 6% interest (with PIK option at a 10% discount); warrants at $20/share 2. PIPE includes $35.3mm common shares and $37.5mm convertible notes ($ i n m illi o n s ) Transaction Sources Transaction Uses Post - closing, the combined company will be listed on the Nasdaq as KITT N a u t i c u s E q ui t y R o ll o v e r $300 Stock to existing Nauticus shareholders $300 Ca sh f r o m S P AC $174 Ca p i t a l r e q uir e d t o e x e c u t e b u s in e ss p l a n $50 VALUATION R i g h t s t o S P AC $9 R i g h t s t o S P AC $9 Pre - money Equity Value $300mm, Pro Forma Equity Value $561mm 2 (assuming no Ca sh f r o m P I P E ( c o mm o n ) Ca sh f r o m P I P E ( c o n v e r t i b le n o t e s) $35 $38 S ur p l u s c a sh o n b a l a n c e sh ee t F o un d e r sh a r e s $172 $43 redemption, $73mm PIPE 2 ) and Pro Forma Enterprise Value of $377mm F o un d e r S h a r e s $43 Es ti m a t e d T r a n s a ct i o n E xp e n se $25 Implies attractive entry multiples of 4.0x 2023 Revenue and 12.2x 2023 EBITDA; 1.9x Total Sources $599 Total Uses $599 2024 Revenue and 3.4x 2024 EBITDA Proceeds from the transaction will be used to capitalize the balance sheet with $222mm in cash 2 , which will be used to accelerate the growth of the business from its base plan The transaction will fully fund Nauticus's business plan, and provide an additional $172 million of cash to the balance sheet - leaving ample room to accelerate growth ( $ i n m illi o n s ) P r o Fo r m a V a lu a ti on S h a r e P ri ce Pro forma shares outstanding (mm) $10 . 00 56 .1 P r o Fo r ma E q uity V a lu e Plus convertible notes Less: cash to balance sheet $561 38 (222) P r o Fo r ma E n t e r p r i s e V a lu e $377 Ownership Nauticus Equity Rollover Shares to SPAC S h a r e s t o P I P E S h a r e s t o S P AC s p on s o r 53% 33% 6% 8%

x Comparable broad mega trends on automation – Not direct competitors – Lower growth, established companies Robotics & A u t o m a ti o n D i s r up t i v e Category Creators Re c e n t A l l - Electric A u t o n o m o u s Platforms de - SPACs Re c e n t E n e r g y T r a n s i t i o n & C le a n t e c h d e - SPACs Re c e n t P ur e - P l a y R aa S de - SPACs x Disruptors in their industries with significant first - mover advantage – Unrelated end markets – Larger scale and brand recognition x Expanding industry driven by technological adoption x Similar growth trajectory – End markets primarily mobility – Higher capital intensity x Most comparable from a business model standpoint (RaaS) x Similar growth trajectory – More hard - tech and less software/AI focused compared to Nauticus P R I M A R Y C O M P S S E C O N D A R Y COMPS x Expanding industry driven by technological adoption x Similar growth trajectory – Majority of companies are pre - revenue and EBITDA - negative P U B L I C C O M PA R A B L E U N I V ER S E F O R N A U T I C U S 34

- 10% 10% 0% 20% 30% 40% 50% 60% 70% 0% 50% 100% 150% 200% 250% 202 4 E B I TD A M a r g i n 2021 - 2024 CAGR - Revenue Re c e n t P u r e - P l a y RaaS de - SPACs Robotics & A u t o ma t i o n D i s r u p t i ve Ca t e g o r y Creators Re c e n t A ll - E l e c t r i c Autonomous Platforms de - SPACs Recent Energy Transition & Clean - Tech De - SPACs Top quartile Revenue Growth Top Quartile EBITDA Margin N o t e s : Companies with significantly negative 2024E EBITDA margins were excluded: Canoo ( - 19%), Lilium ( - 365%), QuantumScape ( - 2,219%) Revenue CAGR is 2021 - 2024 when all data points in the range are available. In cases where all data points are not available, the companies were removed from the data set ESS Tech. Revenue CAGR of 555% is shown at the highest point (250%) of X - axis N a u t i c u s r a n k s i n t h e t o p qu a rt il e o f b o th Re v e n u e Gr o w t h a n d E B I T D A Ma r g i n 35 O P E R A T I O N A L B E N C H M A R K I N G

Positive 22. 5 x 59. 7 x 0 x N ET / C T R& A DCC AE / AP 12. 2 x Negative 22. 5 x 38. 4 x 28. 5 x N SA R C O S BE RK S H IRE ET / C T R& A DCC AE / AP 2022E 2023E 3. 4 x 33. 0 x Negative 35 .0 x 18. 4 x 29. 9 x 28. 5 x N ET / C T R& A DCC AE / AP 2024E Source: Capital IQ, SEC filings and company disclosures; Nauticus projected figures per internal forecast N o t e s : M a r k e t d a t a a s o f N o ve m b e r 15 , 202 1 ET/CT= Recent Energy Transition & Clean - Tech de - SPACs, R&A= Robotics & Automation, DCC= Disruptive Category Creators, AE/AP= Recent All - Electric A u t o n o m o u s P l a t f o r m s d e - S P A C s Pr i m a r y R aa S Co m p s S e c o n d a r y Co m p s Negative Negative Negative Negative See note 2 36 V A L U A T I ON B E N C H M A R K I N G : E V / E B I T D A 1 Based on Nauticus enterprise value of $377mm at $10/share 2 In 2023, only one of the four companies (ESS Tech) in the ET/CT category have a positive EBITDA and it is negligible to the point that it implies an EV/EBITDA multiple of 877.5x Negative

V A L U A T I ON B E N C H M A R K I N G : E V / R E V E N U E 16. 1 x 154. 8 x 12. 7 x 45. 6 x 5. 5 x 12. 8 x 19. 9 x N ET/CT R & A DCC AE/AP 4. 0 x 25. 8 x 5. 8 x 13. 4 x 5. 2 x 9. 8 x 5. 2 x N ET/CT R & A DCC AE/AP 2022E 2023E 2024E P r i m a r y R aa S C o m p s Se c o n d a r y C o m ps Source: Capital IQ, SEC filings and company disclosures; Nauticus projected figures per internal forecast Notes: Market data as of November 15, 2021 ET/CT= Recent Energy Transition & Clean - Tech de - SPACs, R&A= Robotics & Automation, DCC= Disruptive Category Creators, AE/AP= Recent All - Electric Autonomous Platforms de - SPACs 1 Based on Nauticus enterprise value of $377mm at $10/share 37 1. 9 x 7. 2 x 2. 7 x 9. 9 x 5. 8 x 8. 2 x 2. 5 x N ET / C T R& A DCC AE / AP

EV/2023E EBITDA EV/2024E EBITDA $377 $1 , 509 $905 $915 $1 , 830 $2 , 198 $1099 $2 , 361 $3 , 148 3x - 6x M i d p o i n t Tr a d e - up 264% 20x - 40x Midpoint Tr a d e - up 354% 15x - 20x Midpoint Tr a d e - up 641% 6 x - 10 x Midpoint Tr a d e - up 220% IM P L I E D E N T E R P R IS E V A L U E Transaction Value EV/2023E Revenue EV/2024E Revenue Source: Capital IQ, SEC filings and company disclosures; Nauticus projected figures per internal forecast Notes: Market data as of November 15, 2021 Based on Nauticus enterprise value of $377mm at $10/share 38 ENTERPRISE VALUE SENSITIVITIES ($ in millions)

39 S E L E C T E D P UB L I C C O M P A RAB L E C O M P AN I E S ( $ in milli on s , e x c e p t p e r sha r e v alu S h a re % price as of 52 - week Company 11/15/2021 high E qu i t y Value ( $ mm) Ent. Value ( $ mm) Nauticus Robotics $10.00 n/a 561 377 1503.9x 12.2x 3.4x 1.3x 0.7x 16.1x 4.0x 1.9x 0.7x 0.5x 131% 303% 114% 155% 55% 1% 33% 55% 56% 64% Robotics & Automation Keyence ¥71,490.00 94% 152,170 144,041 37.4x 33.6x 29.6x 26.0x n/a 21.1x 19.1x 17.1x 15.2x 13.8x 12% 11% 12% 12% 10% 56% 57% 58% 59% n/a Intuitive Surgical $353.56 96% 126,305 122,221 44.0x 39.0x 33.9x 31.7x 28.6x 19.0x 16.7x 14.6x 13.5x 13.2x 14% 14% 14% 8% 2% 43% 43% 43% 43% 46% ABB C HF 32 . 2 4 93% 69,703 73,360 14.0x 12.9x 10.9x 10.4x n/a 2.4x 2.3x 2.2x 2.2x 2.2x 5% 5% 6% 1% (1)% 17% 18% 20% 21% n/a Fanuc ¥23,595.00 79% 39,723 34,491 14.5x 13.9x 13.2x 13.4x n/a 4.9x 4.9x 4.7x 4.5x 4.1x 13% (1)% 6% 4% 9% 34% 36% 36% 34% n/a Hexagon S E K 136 . 8 0 90% 42,080 44,404 21.4x 19.8x 16.5x 14.9x n/a 8.1x 7.6x 6.9x 6.0x n/a 11% 7% 10% 14% n/a 38% 38% 42% 40% n/a Rockwell Automation $335.06 95% 38,861 42,896 23.6x 21.5x 19.8x 18.0x n/a 5.1x 4.9x 4.7x 4.5x 4.3x 16% 4% 4% 5% 4% 22% 23% 24% 25% n/a Ametek $140.09 98% 32,406 34,877 19.7x 18.7x n/a n/a n/a 5.8x 5.5x n/a n/a n/a 9% 5% n/a n/a n/a 29% 30% n/a n/a n/a Cognex $83.16 82% 14,703 14,337 37.0x 30.9x 29.0x 26.2x n/a 12.6x 11.1x 10.1x 8.8x n/a 12% 14% 10% 14% n/a 34% 36% 35% 34% n/a Teledyne $443.84 95% 20,707 24,759 18.9x 17.6x 17.0x 16.0x n/a 4.5x 4.3x 4.0x 3.8x n/a 19% 6% 6% 5% n/a 24% 24% 24% 24% n/a Siasun CNY 10.20 71% 2,477 2,516 74.3x 51.5x n/a n/a n/a 4.3x 3.9x n/a n/a n/a 17% 11% n/a n/a n/a 6% 7% n/a n/a n/a Mean 89% 53,914 53,790 30.5x 25.9x 21.2x 19.6x 28.6x 8.8x 8.0x 8.0x 7.3x 7.5x 13% 7% 8% 8% 5% 30% 31% 35% 35% 46% Median 93% 39,292 38,886 22.5x 20.6x 18.4x 17.0x 28.6x 5.5x 5.2x 5.8x 5.3x 4.3x 13% 6% 8% 7% 4% 32% 33% 35% 34% 46% Disruptive Category Creators Tesla $1,013.39 81% 1,019,895 1,015,399 65.7x 47.7x 35.8x 28.7x 23.3x 14.3x 11.3x 9.5x 8.0x 4.5x 39% 27% 19% 19% 77% 22% 24% 26% 28% 19% Uber $43.61 68% 84,609 89,686 59.7x 24.2x 14.9x 10.2x 9.3x 3.6x 2.9x 2.4x 2.1x 1.6x 46% 26% 19% 15% 33% 6% 12% 16% 20% 17% Autodesk $326.39 95% 71,757 72,917 35.7x 29.0x 24.0x 21.1x 19.1x 14.0x 12.2x 10.7x 9.5x 8.6x 19% 15% 14% 13% 11% 39% 42% 45% 45% 45% Palantir $23.41 52% 46,933 44,662 81.0x 60.0x n/a n/a n/a 22.6x 17.5x n/a n/a n/a 29% 29% n/a n/a n/a 28% 29% n/a n/a n/a Sunrun $57.96 57% 11,998 19,286 negative 940.4x 108.8x 61.2x n/a 10.6x 9.3x 8.2x 7.4x n/a 15% 15% 14% 10% n/a (5)% 1% 8% 12% n/a C3.ai $48.28 26% 5,026 3,931 negative negative n/a n/a n/a 12.8x 9.8x 5.0x 3.3x 2.5x 35% 30% 98% 51% 32% (33)% (21)% n/a n/a n/a P ro to L a b s $58.30 20% 1,608 1,532 16.1x 10.7x n/a n/a n/a 2.9x 2.6x n/a n/a n/a 9% 12% n/a n/a n/a 18% 24% n/a n/a n/a Mean 57% 177,404 178,202 51.6x 185.4x 45.9x 30.3x 17.2x 11.6x 9.4x 7.1x 6.1x 4.3x 27% 22% 33% 22% 38% 11% 16% 24% 26% 27% Median 57% 46,933 44,662 59.7x 38.4x 29.9x 24.9x 19.1x 12.8x 9.8x 8.2x 7.4x 3.5x 29% 26% 19% 15% 33% 18% 24% 21% 24% 19% Recent All - Electric Autonomous Platforms de - SPACs (Current Trading) Faraday Future $9.11 44% 2,955 5,041 negative negative 33.2x 3.9x n/a 17.2x 2.0x 0.8x 0.3x n/a n/a 768% 134% 148% n/a (185)% (18)% 3% 9% n/a Canoo $8.45 34% 2,016 1,616 negative negative negative 176.3x 10.0x 30.9x 2.4x 1.2x 0.8x 0.6x n/a 1,170% 96% 54% 41% (649)% (58)% (19)% 0% 6% V e l o d y n e L id ar $6.83 22% 1,342 1,036 negative negative 23.8x n/a n/a 10.9x 5.7x 2.5x n/a n/a 46% 91% 130% n/a n/a (107)% (43)% 10% n/a n/a Ouster $7.58 43% 1,301 1,092 negative negative negative 10.1x n/a 12.5x 4.6x 2.7x 1.2x n/a 163% 169% 70% 134% n/a (83)% (17)% (6)% 12% n/a Innoviz $6.00 34% 802 480 negative negative 34.3x 2.9x n/a 22.7x 7.8x 2.2x 0.9x n/a 165% 190% 260% 149% n/a (412)% (120)% 6% 30% n/a Arrival $13.52 36% 8,388 8,120 negative 65.2x 10.2x 2.8x n/a 80.7x 6.3x 2.6x 0.7x n/a n/a 1,190% 142% 283% n/a (165)% 10% 25% 24% n/a Lilium $9.75 63% 2,766 2,706 negative negative negative negative 63.8x n/a n/a 38.3x 4.1x 1.3x n/a n/a n/a 841% 207% negative negative (365)% (32)% 2% Luminar $21.99 46% 7,904 7,399 negative negative 916.8x 30.5x n/a 186.8x 56.3x 18.5x 9.3x 7.6x 27% 232% 204% 99% 23% (390)% (99)% 2% 31% n/a Proterra $12.51 40% 2,731 2,122 negative 276.5x 11.2x 3.9x n/a 5.1x 2.9x 1.5x 0.8x n/a 72% 77% 97% 77% n/a (16)% 1% 13% 21% n/a Mean 40% 3,356 3,290 n/a 170.9x 171.6x 32.9x 36.9x 45.8x 11.0x 7.8x 2.3x 3.2x 94% 486% 142% 223% 90% (251)% (43)% (37)% 12% 4% Median 40% 2,731 2,122 n/a 170.9x 28.5x 3.9x 36.9x 19.9x 5.2x 2.5x 0.8x 1.3x 72% 211% 132% 141% 41% (175)% (31)% 3% 16% 4% Recent Energy Transition and Clean - Tech de - SPACs (Current Trading) EVGo $16.19 67% 4,283 3,788 negative negative 56.6x 21.4x 11.4x 67.4x 24.9x 11.2x 6.5x 3.9x 166% 171% 122% 71% 67% (94)% (5)% 20% 31% 34% E S S T e c h $15.26 53% 2,061 1,755 negative 877.5x 13.4x 4.9x 2.4x 45.6x 5.8x 2.3x 1.1x 0.7x 1,309% 690% 152% 105% 55% (112)% 1% 17% 23% 30% Chargepoint $26.93 54% 8,750 8,156 negative negative negative 87.5x 24.0x 22.1x 13.4x 8.7x 6.7x 5.5x 60% 65% 55% 30% 21% (43)% (19)% (1)% 8% 23% QuantumScape $40.58 31% 17,149 15,675 negative negative negative negative negative n/a n/a 1544.3x 449.8x 66.0x n/a n/a n/a 243% 582% negative negative (2,219)% (602)% (52)% Mean 51% 8,061 7,344 n/a 877.5x 35.0x 37.9x 12.6x 45.0x 14.7x 391.6x 116.0x 19.0x 512% 309% 110% 112% 181% (83)% (8)% (546)% (135)% 9% Median 54% 6,516 5,972 n/a 877.5x 35.0x 21.4x 11.4x 45.6x 13.4x 9.9x 6.6x 4.7x 166% 171% 122% 88% 61% (94)% (5)% 8% 15% 27% Recent Pure - Play RaaS de - SPACs (Current Trading) Sarcos Robotics $8.70 74% 1,197 960 negative negative 33.0x 3.6x 1.6x 154.8x 25.8x 7.2x 1.9x 1.0x 12% 501% 255% 279% 96% (657)% (80)% 22% 52% 59% B e rk s hi r e G re y $6.59 49% 1,514 1,310 negative negative n/a n/a n/a 12.7x 5.8x 2.7x 1.4x n/a 112% 119% 117% 86% n/a (105)% (36)% n/a n/a n/a Mean 61% 1,355 1,135 n/a n/a 33.0x 3.6x 1.6x 83.8x 15.8x 5.0x 1.7x 1.0x 62% 310% 186% 182% 96% (381)% (58)% 22% 52% 59% Median 61% 1,355 1,135 n/a n/a 33.0x 3.6x 1.6x 83.8x 15.8x 5.0x 1.7x 1.0x 62% 310% 186% 182% 96% (381)% (58)% 22% 52% 59% E V / EBIT D A E V / R e v e nu e R e v e nu e G r o w t h EBIT D A m a r gin CY'22E CY'23E CY'24E CY'25E CY'26E CY'22E CY'23E CY'24E CY'25E CY'26E CY'22E CY'23E CY'24E CY'25E CY'26E CY'22E CY'23E CY'24E CY'25E CY'26E

"Nauticus’ products such as Aquanaut and electric manipulators are viewed within [X] as technological developments ‘ahead of the curve’ of technology availability, breaking new ground in vision and operation. These technologies fully support [X]’ s vision toward full automation, remote control and eventual unmanned operations – with all the benefits that delivers, such as lowering CO2, risk, economics while also presenting exciting new areas of technology and ‘ways of working’ that will facilitate recruitment and retention of a new generation of personnel. Such remotely operated systems support both Oil & Gas infrastructure IMR, but also renewables and are hence of great interest to [X] as we also transition. Deployment of underwater vehicles such as the Aquanaut that offer greater functionality than a simple suite of geophysical sensors, aligns with our vision statement how such operations may be conducted." “This [Aquanaut] technology is an enabler. It’s an enabler for unlocking new ways of working, transforming the way we’re working and, not least, reducing CO 2 footprint and increasing competitiveness on the Norwegian Continental Shelf and internationally. We can move more of the task onshore, move people onshore closer to their homes.” ”Drones in general and underwater drones especially, are very important to us when it comes to achieving our goals. It is vital to work safely and to be able to reduce staff at our facilities and work more efficiently, as well as reducing our carbon footprint.” “[Z]’s vision for the future of subsea operations includes autonomous solutions for inspection and maintenance. An AUV/ROV that can perform its tasks without the need for an umbilical would be a great advancement and could gain a huge market on subsea IMR segment. The objective is to eliminate the need of a manned surface vessel (high cost, gas emission, …), and any solution that complies with this goal is achieving our vision for the future on subsea operations. ” 40 FE E D B A C K A N D T E S T I M O N I A L S Fortune 500 companies have validated Nauticus’ approach. Example feedback: Major X Major Y Major Z

S T R AT E G I C A D V I S O R S DR. MARCIE O’MALLEY Thomas Michael Panos Family Professor in Mechanical Engineering at Rice University DR. MICHAEL GRIFFIN Former Administrator of NASA and former Under Secretary of Defense R&E WOGBE OFORI Former SVP of Worldwide Airports, Inc and Founder of 360 Approach DR. DAVID KILCULLEN Founder, Corderilla Group & Prof. at Arizona State DR. LISA PORTER Former Deputy Under Secretary of Defense for R&E, founding Director of IARPA DR. IAIN COOPER Former Manager of Corporate Venturing at S c h l u m b e r g e r a n d C E O of Seek o p s DR. MARC RAIBERT Founder, Chairman of Boston Dynamics JOHN GIBSON Former President of Halliburton Energy Services GENERAL (RET.) ROBERT NELLER Former Commandant of the Marine Corp. 41