Exhibit 99.1

November 11, 2021

Tremor International Ltd

("Tremor" or the "Company")

 Director Dealing

Tremor International Ltd. (AIM/NASDAQ: TRMR), a global leader in Video and Connected TV ('CTV') advertising, offering an end-to-end technology platform that enables advertisers to reach relevant audiences and publishers to maximize yield on their digital advertising inventory, announces that certain Directors have sold shares (the “Share Sale”) of NIS0.01 each in the capital of the Company ("Ordinary Shares"). Full details of the Share Sale are detailed in the table below.

The Ordinary Shares were sold on the NASDAQ Global Market pursuant to previously established non-discretionary plans to trade in the Company’s Ordinary Shares in accordance with the terms of Rule 10b5-1 promulgated under the U.S. Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended.

Director	Position	Ordinary Shares Sold	Share Sale Price	Resultant Holding	% of total voting rights
Ofer Druker	Chief Executive Officer	34,540	$10.28	2,819,279	1.84%
Yaniv Carmi	Chief Operating Officer	600	$10.01	1,216,839	0.79%
		34,486	$10.28
Sagi Niri	Chief Financial Officer	1,208	$10.01	176,400	0.12%
		47,918	$10.27

For further information please contact:

Tremor International Ltd Ofer Druker, Chief Executive Officer Sagi Niri, Chief Financial Officer	via Vigo Consulting
finnCap Ltd Jonny Franklin-Adams / James Thompson (Corporate Finance) Tim Redfern / Dicky Chambers (ECM)	Tel: +44 20 7220 0500
Stifel Nicolaus Europe Limited Fred Walsh Alain Dobkin Nick Adams Richard Short	Tel: +44 20 7710 7600
Vigo Consulting Jeremy Garcia Antonia Pollock	Tel: +44 20 7390 0230

About Tremor International

Tremor is a global company offering an end to end software advertising platform, operating across three core capabilities - Video, Data and CTV.  Tremor's unique approach is centred on offering a full stack of end-to-end software solutions which provides it with a major competitive advantage within the video advertising ecosystem.

Tremor Video helps advertisers deliver impactful brand stories across all screens through the power of innovative video technology combined with advanced audience data and captivating creative content. Tremor Video's  innovative video advertising technology has offerings in CTV, in-stream, out-stream and in-app.

The media side of Tremor, Unruly, drives real business outcomes in multiscreen advertising. Its programmatic platform efficiently and effectively delivers performance, quality, and actionable data to demand and supply-focused clients and partners. Tremor has a meaningful number of direct integrations with publishers, unique demand relationships with a variety of advertisers and privileged access to News Corp inventory. Unruly connects to the world's largest DSPs and is compatible with most AdAge top 100 brands.

Tremor is headquartered in Israel and maintains offices throughout the United States, Canada, Europe, Asia-Pacific and Australia and is traded on the London Stock Exchange (AIM: TRMR) and NASDAQ (TRMR).

1.	Details of the person discharging managerial responsibilities / person closely associated
a)	Name	Ofer Druker
2.	Reason for the Notification
a)	Position/status	Chief Executive Officer
b)	Initial notification/Amendment	Initial
3.	Details of the issuer, emission allowance market participant, auction platform, auctioneer or auction monitor
a)	Name	Tremor International Ltd
b)	LEI	213800ZNSR7AIJZ2J557
4.	Details of the transaction(s): section to be repeated for (i) each type of instrument; (ii) each type of transaction; (iii) each date; and (iv) each place where transactions have been conducted
a)	Description of the Financial instrument, type of instrument	Ordinary Shares of NIS 0.01 each
	Identification code	IL0011320343
b)	Nature of the transaction	Sale of Ordinary Shares
c)	Price(s) and volume(s)	Price(s)	Volume(s)
		$10.28	34,540
d)	Aggregated information: • Aggregated volume • Price	34,540 Ordinary Shares $355,071.20
e)	Date of the transaction	10 November 2021
f)	Place of the transaction	NASQAQ Global Market

1.	Details of the person discharging managerial responsibilities / person closely associated
a)	Name	Yaniv Carmi
2.	Reason for the Notification
a)	Position/status	Chief Operating Officer
b)	Initial notification/Amendment	Initial
3.	Details of the issuer, emission allowance market participant, auction platform, auctioneer or auction monitor
a)	Name	Tremor International Ltd
b)	LEI	213800ZNSR7AIJZ2J557
4.	Details of the transaction(s): section to be repeated for (i) each type of instrument; (ii) each type of transaction; (iii) each date; and (iv) each place where transactions have been conducted
a)	Description of the Financial instrument, type of instrument	Ordinary Shares of NIS 0.01 each
	Identification code	IL0011320343
b)	Nature of the transaction	Sale of Ordinary Shares
c)	Price(s) and volume(s)	Price(s)	Volume(s)
		$10.01	600
		$10.28	34,486
d)	Aggregated information: • Aggregated volume • Price	35,086 Ordinary Shares $360,522.08
e)	Date of the transaction	9 November 2021 10 November 2021
f)	Place of the transaction	NASQAQ Global Market

1.	Details of the person discharging managerial responsibilities / person closely associated
a)	Name	Sagi Niri
2.	Reason for the Notification
a)	Position/status	Chief Financial Officer
b)	Initial notification/Amendment	Initial
3.	Details of the issuer, emission allowance market participant, auction platform, auctioneer or auction monitor
a)	Name	Tremor International Ltd
b)	LEI	213800ZNSR7AIJZ2J557
4.	Details of the transaction(s): section to be repeated for (i) each type of instrument; (ii) each type of transaction; (iii) each date; and (iv) each place where transactions have been conducted
a)	Description of the Financial instrument, type of instrument	Ordinary Shares of NIS 0.01 each
	Identification code	IL0011320343
b)	Nature of the transaction	Sale of Ordinary Shares
c)	Price(s) and volume(s)	Price(s)	Volume(s)
		$10.01	1,208
		$10.27	47,918
d)	Aggregated information: • Aggregated volume • Price	49,126 Ordinary Shares $504,209.94
e)	Date of the transaction	9 November 2021 10 November 2021
f)	Place of the transaction	NASQAQ Global Market