Lafayette Square USA, Inc. (CIK 1849089)
Form 10-Q
period 2025-06-30
filed 2025-08-01

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
No ☒
As of August 1, 2025 the Registrant had 24,494,793 shares of common stock, $0.001 par value per share, outstanding.

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
•changes in the general interest rate environment;
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
Act, as amended (the “Exchange Act”).

Lafayette Square USA, Inc.
Consolidated Statements of Assets and Liabilities
(dollar amounts in thousands, except per share data or otherwise noted)

	June 30, 2025	December 31, 2024
	(unaudited)
Assets
Investments, at fair value:
Non-controlled/non-affiliated investments at fair value (amortized cost of $701,216 and $522,945 as of June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, respectively)	$701,553	$522,935
Non-controlled/affiliated investments at fair value (amortized cost of $19,803 and $29,349 as of June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, respectively)	22,078	29,583
Controlled/affiliated investments at fair value (amortized cost of $8,584 and $4,569 as of June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, respectively)	8,584	4,569
Cash and cash equivalents	119,319	202,452
Deferred financing costs	9,592	8,575
Interest receivable	3,653	1,848
Other assets	2,327	329
Due from affiliate	438	260
Total assets	$867,544	$770,551

Liabilities
Secured borrowings (see Note 5)	$254,482	$208,232
SBA-guaranteed debentures (see Note 5)	230,000	192,505
Distributions payable	8,503	7,853
Interest and financing payable	4,686	3,044
Incentive fee payable (see Note 6)	1,620	1,578
Management fee payable (see Note 6)	1,585	1,375
Deferred revenue payable	1,505	2,517
Accounts payable and accrued expenses	760	649
Due to affiliate	744	221
Income tax payable	564	171
Total liabilities	504,449	418,145
Commitments and Contingencies (See Note 7)

Net assets
Preferred stock, par value $0.001 per share (50,000,000 shares authorized, 0 shares issued and outstanding as of June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024)	—	—
Common stock, par value $0.001 per share (450,000,000 shares authorized, 24,293,039 and 23,797,438 shares issued and outstanding as of June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, respectively)	24	24
Paid-in capital in excess of par	358,514	351,181
Distributable earnings (losses)	4,557	1,201
Total net assets	363,095	352,406
Total liabilities and net assets	$867,544	$770,551

Net asset value per common share	$14.95	$14.81
The accompanying notes are an integral part of these consolidated financial statements.

Lafayette Square USA, Inc.
Consolidated Statements of Operations
(dollar amounts in thousands, except per share data or otherwise noted)

	For the three months ended June 30, 2025	For the three months ended June 30, 2024	For the six months ended June 30, 2025	For the six months ended June 30, 2024
	(unaudited)	(unaudited)	(unaudited)	(unaudited)
Investment Income:
Interest income from non-controlled/non-affiliated investments:
Cash	$19,775	$10,766	$36,278	$19,559
Fee income	359	274	1,086	487
Interest income from non-controlled/affiliated investments:
Cash	69	767	716	1,590
Fee income	—	66	—	66
Interest from cash and cash equivalents	1,034	817	2,472	1,753
Total investment income	21,237	12,690	40,552	23,455

Expenses:
Interest and financing expenses (see Note 5)	$7,254	$1,625	$13,269	$2,547
Incentive fee (see Note 6)	1,620	1,213	3,134	2,382
Management fee (see Note 6)	1,585	872	3,063	1,614
Administrative services fee (see Note 6)	450	500	900	1,006
General and administrative expenses	590	773	840	1,103
Income tax expense	41	—	670	—
Professional fees	350	746	659	1,123
Directors' fees	80	80	160	160
Organizational costs (See Note 2)	75	—	75	—
Total expenses	12,045	5,809	22,770	9,935
Net investment income (loss)	9,192	6,881	17,782	13,520

Net realized and unrealized gains (losses) on investment transactions:
Net realized gains (losses) on investments:
Net realized gains (losses) on investments in non- controlled/non-affiliated investments	24	—	82	—
Total net realized gains (losses) on investments	24	—	82	—
Net change in unrealized gains (losses) on investments:
Net change in unrealized gains (losses) on investments in non-controlled/non-affiliated investments	(552)	(390)	347	740
Net change in unrealized gains (losses) on investments in non-controlled/affiliated investments	441	(10)	2,041	89
Total net change in unrealized gains (losses) on investments	(111)	(400)	2,388	829
Net increase (decrease) in net assets resulting from operations	$9,105	$6,481	$20,252	$14,349
Weighted average common shares outstanding	24,217,260	22,178,576	24,098,036	21,880,114

Lafayette Square USA, Inc.
Consolidated Statements of Operations (continued)
(dollar amounts in thousands, except per share data or otherwise noted)

Net investment income (loss) per common share (basic and diluted)	$0.38	$0.31	$0.74	$0.62
Earnings (loss) per common share (basic and diluted)	$0.38	$0.29	$0.84	$0.66
The accompanying notes are an integral part of these consolidated financial statements.

Lafayette Square USA, Inc.
Consolidated Statements of Changes in Net Assets
(dollar amounts in thousands, except per share data or otherwise noted)

	Common Stock
	Shares	Par Amount	Paid in Capital Excess of Par	Distributable Earnings (Losses)	Total net assets
Balance at March 31, 2024	21,584,341	$22	$318,883	$2,933	$321,838
Capital transactions:
Issuance of common stock	733,093	1	10,995	—	10,996
Reinvestment of stockholder distributions	140,902	—	1,794	—	1,794
Net increase in net assets from capital transactions	873,995	1	12,789	—	12,790
Net increase (decrease) in net assets resulting from operations:
Net investment income (loss)	—	—	—	6,881	6,881
Net change in unrealized gain (losses)	—	—	—	(400)	(400)
Total increase (decrease) in net assets resulting from operations	—	—	—	6,481	6,481
Distributions to stockholders from:
Distributable earnings	—	—	—	(6,738)	(6,738)
Total distributions to stockholders	—	—	—	(6,738)	(6,738)
Total increase (decrease) for the three months ended June 30, 2024	873,995	1	12,789	(257)	12,533
Balance, June 30, 2024	22,458,336	$23	$331,672	$2,676	$334,371

	Common Stock
	Shares	Par Amount	Paid in Capital Excess of Par	Distributable Earnings (Losses)	Total net assets
Balance at March 31, 2025	24,096,013	$24	$355,594	$3,955	$359,573
Capital transactions:
Issuance of common stock	—	—	—	—	—
Reinvestment of stockholder distributions	197,026	—	2,920	—	2,920
Net increase in net assets from capital transactions	197,026	—	2,920	—	2,920
Net increase (decrease) in net assets resulting from operations:
Net investment income (loss)	—	—	—	9,192	9,192
Net realized gain (loss)	—	—	—	24	24
Net change in unrealized gain (losses)	—	—	—	(111)	(111)
Total increase (decrease) in net assets resulting from operations	—	—	—	9,105	9,105
Distributions to stockholders from:
Distributable earnings	—	—	—	(8,503)	(8,503)
Total distributions to stockholders	—	—	—	(8,503)	(8,503)
Total increase (decrease) for the three months ended June 30, 2025	197,026	—	2,920	602	3,522
Balance, June 30, 2025	24,293,039	$24	$358,514	$4,557	$363,095

Lafayette Square USA, Inc.
Consolidated Statements of Changes in Net Assets (continued)
(dollar amounts in thousands, except per share data or otherwise noted)

	Common Stock
	Shares	Par Amount*	Paid in Capital Excess of Par	Distributable Earnings (Losses)	Total net assets
Balance, December 31, 2023	21,502,768	$22	$317,677	$1,540	$319,239
Capital transactions:
Issuance of common stock	733,093	1	10,995	—	10,996
Reinvestment of stockholder distributions	222,475	—	3,000	—	3,000
Net increase in net assets from capital transactions	955,568	1	13,995	—	13,996
Net increase (decrease) in net assets resulting from operations:
Net investment income (loss)	—	—	—	13,520	13,520
Net change in unrealized gain (losses)	—	—	—	829	829
Total increase (decrease) in net assets resulting from operations	—	—	—	14,349	14,349
Distributions to stockholders from:
Distributable earnings	—	—	—	(13,213)	(13,213)
Total distributions to stockholders	—	—	—	(13,213)	(13,213)
Total increase (decrease) for the six months ended June 30, 2024	955,568	1	13,995	1,136	15,132
Balance, June 30, 2024	22,458,336	$23	$331,672	$2,676	$334,371

	Common Stock
	Shares	Par Amount	Paid in Capital Excess of Par	Distributable Earnings (Losses)	Total net assets
Balance at December 31, 2024	23,797,438	$24	$351,181	$1,201	$352,406
Capital transactions:
Issuance of common stock	116,132	—	1,721	—	1,721
Reinvestment of stockholder distributions	379,469	—	5,612	—	5,612
Net increase in net assets from capital transactions	495,601	—	7,333	—	7,333
Net increase (decrease) in net assets resulting from operations:
Net investment income (loss)	—	—	—	17,782	17,782
Net realized gain (loss)	—	—	—	82	82
Net change in unrealized gain (losses)	—	—	—	2,388	2,388
Total increase (decrease) in net assets resulting from operations	—	—	—	20,252	20,252
Distributions to stockholders from:
Distributable earnings	—	—	—	(16,896)	(16,896)
Total distributions to stockholders	—	—	—	(16,896)	(16,896)
Total increase (decrease) for the six months ended June 30, 2025	495,601	—	7,333	3,356	10,689
Balance, June 30, 2025	24,293,039	$24	$358,514	$4,557	$363,095
The accompanying notes are an integral part of these consolidated financial statements.

Lafayette Square USA, Inc.
Consolidated Statements of Cash Flows
(dollar amounts in thousands, except per share data or otherwise noted)

	For the six months ended June 30, 2025	For the six months ended June 30, 2024
	(unaudited)	(unaudited)
Cash flows from operating activities
Net increase (decrease) in net assets resulting from operations	$20,252	$14,349
Adjustments to reconcile net increase (decrease) in net assets resulting from operations to net cash provided by (used in) operating activities:
Net realized (gain) loss on investments	(82)	—
Net change in unrealized (gain) loss on investments	(2,388)	(829)
Purchases of investments	(285,770)	(156,252)
Net accretion of discount on investments	(1,132)	(679)
Proceeds from sales and repayments of investments	114,244	8,988
Amortization of deferred financing costs	772	331
Changes in operating assets and liabilities:
Interest receivable	(1,805)	(863)
Due from affiliate	(178)	—
Other assets	(1,998)	(830)
Deferred revenue payable	(1,012)	5,411
Accounts payable and accrued expenses	111	(382)
Management fee payable	210	267
Incentive fee payable	42	647
Administrative services fee payable	—	(885)
Interest and financing payable	1,642	592
Income tax payable	393	—
Due to affiliate	523	(94)
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities	(156,176)	(130,229)

Cash flows from financing activities
Proceeds from issuance of shares of common stock	1,721	10,996
Distributions paid	(10,634)	(7,412)
Proceeds from secured borrowings	118,750	113,400
Repayments of secured borrowings	(72,500)	(65,900)
Proceeds from reverse repurchase agreement	—	20,355
Proceeds from SBA-guaranteed debentures	37,495	51,500
Deferred financing costs paid	(1,789)	(3,129)
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities	73,043	119,810

Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents	(83,133)	(10,419)
Cash and cash equivalents at beginning of period	202,452	109,771
Cash and cash equivalents at end of period	$119,319	$99,352

Supplemental information:
Cash paid for interest	$10,790	$1,641
Shares issued from dividend reinvestment plan	$5,612	$3,000
Accrual for deferred financing costs	$9,592	$3,892
The accompanying notes are an integral part of these consolidated financial statements.

Lafayette Square USA, Inc.
Consolidated Schedule of Investments
June 30, 2025

Company (1)(3)(11)(13)	Footnotes	Investment Type	Reference Rate and Spread		Interest Rate	Acquisition Date	Maturity Date	Par Amount/ Shares (4)	Amortized Cost	Fair Value	Percentage of Net Assets (5)
Non-controlled/non-affiliated investments
Aerospace & Defense
C Speed LLC	(6)(7)(8)(12)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	6.00%	—%	10/1/2024	10/1/2029	$—	$(42)	$—	—%
C Speed LLC	(6)(7)(12)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	6.00%	10.30%	10/1/2024	10/1/2029	15,185	15,062	15,185	4.2%
									15,020	15,185	4.2%
Application Software
CentralBDC Enterprises, LLC	(6)(7)(8)(12)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	5.25%	9.55%	6/25/2024	6/11/2029	1,811	1,798	1,811	0.5%
CentralBDC Enterprises, LLC	(6)(7)(12)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	5.25%	9.55%	6/25/2024	6/11/2029	16,674	16,588	16,674	4.6%
									18,386	18,485	5.1%
Business Support Services
Flatworld Intermediate Corporation	(6)(7)(8)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	5.50%	—%	3/25/2025	3/25/2030	—	(71)	—	—%
Flatworld Intermediate Corporation	(6)(7)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	5.50%	9.80%	3/25/2025	3/25/2030	29,925	29,607	29,925	8.1%
									29,536	29,925	8.1%
Commercial Services & Supplies
Rotolo Consultants, Inc.	(6)(7)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	5.50%	9.80%	1/31/2025	1/31/2031	5,272	5,253	5,272	1.5%
Rotolo Consultants, Inc.	(6)(7)(8)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	5.50%	9.80%	1/31/2025	1/31/2031	5,783	5,728	5,783	1.6%
Rotolo Consultants, Inc.	(6)(7)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	5.50%	9.80%	1/31/2025	1/31/2031	20,181	20,159	20,181	5.6%
TEC Services LLC	(6)(7)(12)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	5.50%	9.90%	1/09/2025	12/31/2029	9,950	9,950	9,950	2.7%
Zero Waste Recycling LLC	(6)(7)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	6.45%	11.04%	6/29/2022	5/15/2026	4,952	5,051	4,952	1.4%
Zero Waste Recycling LLC	(6)(7)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	6.45%	11.04%	6/29/2022	5/15/2026	13,125	13,085	13,125	3.6%
ZWR Holdings, Inc.		Subordinated debt	14.00% (Inc. 10.00% PIK)		14.00%	8/16/2021	2/16/2027	1,808	1,808	1,808	0.5%
ZWR Holdings, Inc.		Warrants				8/16/2021		24,953	—	—	—%
									61,034	61,071	16.9%
Construction & Engineering
Synergi, LLC	(6)(7)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	7.45%	12.01%	12/19/2022	12/17/2027	16,324	16,244	16,324	4.5%
Synergi, LLC	(6)(7)(8)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	7.45%	12.01%	12/19/2022	12/17/2027	1,125	1,106	1,125	0.3%
									17,350	17,449	4.8%
Diversified Financial Services
Core Capital Partners II-S LP	(6)(7)(8)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	7.50%	11.80%	10/11/2024	10/11/2027	2,500	2,409	2,500	0.7%
Core Capital Partners II-S LP	(6)(7)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	7.50%	11.80%	10/11/2024	10/11/2027	28,000	27,787	28,000	7.6%
									30,196	30,500	8.3%
Diversified Telecommunication Services
Johnsoncomm LLC	(6)(7)(15)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	6.90%	11.20%	1/31/2025	1/31/2030	18,000	17,846	17,846	4.9%
									17,846	17,846	4.9%
Electrical Equipment
Electro Technical Industries, LLC	(6)(7)(8)(12)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	6.00%	—%	3/31/2025	3/31/2030	—	(16)	—	—%

Lafayette Square USA, Inc.
Consolidated Schedule of Investments (continued)
June 30, 2025

Company (1)(3)(11)(13)	Footnotes	Investment Type	Reference Rate and Spread		Interest Rate	Acquisition Date	Maturity Date	Par Amount/ Shares (4)	Amortized Cost	Fair Value	Percentage of Net Assets (5)
Electro Technical Industries, LLC	(6)(7)(12)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	6.00%	10.33%	3/31/2025	3/31/2030	12,698	12,607	12,607	3.5%
									12,591	12,607	3.5%
Food Products
Capital City LLC	(6)(7)(8)(15)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	8.00%	12.30%	9/20/2024	9/20/2029	643	623	637	0.2%
Capital City LLC	(6)(7)(15)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	8.00%	12.30%	9/20/2024	9/20/2029	496	492	492	0.1%
									1,115	1,129	0.3%
Food Service Distributor
Genuine Food Lab LLC	(6)(7)(8)(12)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	8.25%	—%	6/06/2025	6/06/2030	—	(25)	—	—%
Genuine Food Lab LLC	(6)(7)(12)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	8.25%	12.55%	6/06/2025	6/06/2030	10,000	9,902	9,902	2.7%
									9,877	9,902	2.7%
Gas Utilities
TCFIII Owl Buyer LLC	(6)(7)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	5.50%	9.94%	1/31/2023	4/17/2026	10,730	10,702	10,730	3.0%
									10,702	10,730	3.0
Health Care Equipment & Services
MSPB MSO, LLC	(6)(7)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	6.50%	10.80%	11/10/2023	11/10/2028	9,863	9,838	9,839	2.7%
MSPB MSO, LLC	(6)(7)(8)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	6.50%	10.80%	11/10/2023	11/10/2028	1,695	1,638	1,691	0.5%
MSPB MSO, LLC	(6)(7)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	6.50%	10.80%	11/10/2023	11/10/2028	8,391	8,328	8,371	2.3%
									19,804	19,901	5.5%
Health Care Providers & Services
Salt Dental Collective LLC	(6)(7)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	6.75%	11.18%	3/20/2023	2/15/2028	17,677	17,539	17,677	4.9%
									17,539	17,677	4.9%
Hotels, Restaurants & Leisure
Aetius Holdings, LLC	(6)(7)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	7.00%	11.55%	1/25/2023	7/31/2025	979	979	979	0.3%
LC Hospitality, LLC	(6)(7)(12)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	5.45%	9.75%	7/25/2024	7/25/2031	10,060	9,985	10,060	2.8%
Liberty Lenwich Holdings LLC	(6)(7)(8)(15)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	5.75%	—%	2/28/2025	2/28/2030	—	(14)	—	—%
Liberty Lenwich Holdings LLC	(6)(7)(15)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	5.75%	10.03%	2/28/2025	2/28/2030	14,514	14,376	14,514	4.0%
Liberty Lenwich Holdings LLC	(6)(7)(8)(15)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	5.75%	—%	2/28/2025	2/28/2030	—	(28)	—	—%
									25,298	25,553	7.1%
Independent Power & Renewable
National Carbon Technologies – California, LLC	(8)	First lien senior secured loan		12.25%	12.25%	5/31/2024	5/31/2029	14,000	13,999	14,000	3.9%
									13,999	14,000	3.9%
Electric Utilities
truCurrent LLC	(6)(7)(8)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	7.20%	11.50%	2/12/2024	2/12/2029	10,000	9,912	10,000	2.8%
truCurrent LLC	(6)(7)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	7.20%	11.50%	2/12/2024	2/12/2029	12,500	12,408	12,500	3.4%
									22,320	22,500	6.2%
Insurance
Arrowhead Capital Group LLC		Equity				2/28/2025		15,000,000	15,000	15,000	4.1%
									15,000	15,000	4.1%

Lafayette Square USA, Inc.
Consolidated Schedule of Investments (continued)
June 30, 2025

Company (1)(3)(11)(13)	Footnotes	Investment Type	Reference Rate and Spread		Interest Rate	Acquisition Date	Maturity Date	Par Amount/ Shares (4)	Amortized Cost	Fair Value	Percentage of Net Assets (5)
IT Services
DRS Imaging Services LLC	(6)(7)(8)(12)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	6.75%	—%	3/28/2025	3/28/2030	—	(30)	—	—%
DRS Imaging Services LLC	(6)(7)(8)(12)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	6.75%	—%	3/28/2025	3/28/2030	—	(66)	—	—%
DRS Imaging Services LLC	(6)(7)(12)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	6.75%	11.05%	3/28/2025	3/28/2030	4,637	4,559	4,559	1.3%
Xpect Solutions, LLC	(6)(7)(8)(12)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	5.75%	10.05%	10/7/2024	10/7/2029	7,463	7,425	7,463	2.1%
Xpect Solutions, LLC	(6)(7)(8)(12)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	5.75%	—%	10/7/2024	10/7/2029	—	(17)	—	—%
Xpect Solutions, LLC	(6)(7)(12)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	5.75%	10.05%	10/7/2024	10/7/2029	22,331	22,143	22,331	6.2%
									34,014	34,353	9.6%
Interactive Media & Services
Dance Nation Holdings LLC	(6)(7)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	6.95%	11.51%	8/24/2023	8/24/2028	31,741	31,542	31,741	8.6%
Dance Nation Holdings LLC	(6)(7)(8)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	6.95%	—%	8/24/2023	8/24/2028	—	(28)	—	—%
Dance Nation Topco LLC		Preferred Equity				8/24/2023		1,652,200	1,652	2,018	0.6%
									33,166	33,759	9.2%
Media
Direct Digital Holdings, LLC	(6)(7)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	8.50%	12.98%	6/29/2022	12/3/2026	7,596	7,582	7,141	2.0%
Direct Digital Holdings, LLC	(6)(7)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	8.50%	12.98%	6/29/2022	12/3/2026	20,766	20,582	19,520	5.4%
Direct Digital Holdings, LLC	(6)(7)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	8.50%	12.98%	6/29/2022	12/3/2026	6,000	6,000	5,640	1.6%
									34,164	32,301	9.0%
Pharmaceuticals
Med Learning Group, LLC	(6)(7)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	6.25%	10.55%	3/26/2024	12/30/2027	15,491	15,383	15,492	4.3%
Med Learning Group, LLC	(6)(7)(8)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	6.25%	10.55%	3/26/2024	12/30/2027	852	838	852	0.2%
									16,221	16,344	4.5%
Professional Services
M&S Acquisition Corporation	(6)(7)(12)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	6.50%	11.06%	12/19/2023	12/19/2028	42,003	41,712	42,003	11.5%
M&S Acquisition Corporation	(6)(7)(12)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	6.50%	11.06%	3/6/2025	12/19/2028	1,413	1,400	1,413	0.4%
Oakwell Holding LLC	(15)	Convertible Note		10.00%	10.00%	12/23/2024	12/31/2028	1,500	1,500	1,500	0.4%
ZRG Partners LLC	(6)(7)(8)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	6.00%	10.24%	10/21/2024	6/14/2029	3,527	3,500	3,527	1.0%
ZRG Partners LLC	(6)(7)(8)	First lien senior secured loan	P+	5.00%	12.50%	10/21/2024	6/14/2029	1,263	1,246	1,263	0.3%
ZRG Partners LLC	(6)(7)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	6.00%	10.31%	10/21/2024	6/14/2029	11,337	11,267	11,337	3.1%
									60,625	61,043	16.7%
Real Estate Management & Development
Standard Real Estate Investments LP	(6)(7)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	8.70%	13.26%	10/6/2023	10/6/2026	2,000	1,991	1,988	0.5%
Standard Real Estate Investments LP	(6)(7)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	8.70%	13.26%	10/6/2023	10/6/2026	3,000	2,985	2,982	0.8%
									4,976	4,970	1.3%
Road & Rail
160 Driving Academy (a/k/a Rock Gate Capital, LLC)	(6)(7)(12)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	6.75%	11.05%	5/31/2024	5/30/2029	42,200	41,870	40,090	11.0%
160 Driving Academy (a/k/a Rock Gate Capital, LLC)	(12)	Warrants				5/31/2024		166,108	—	—	—%

Lafayette Square USA, Inc.
Consolidated Schedule of Investments (continued)
June 30, 2025

Company (1)(3)(11)(13)	Footnotes	Investment Type	Reference Rate and Spread		Interest Rate	Acquisition Date	Maturity Date	Par Amount/ Shares (4)	Amortized Cost	Fair Value	Percentage of Net Assets (5)
									41,870	40,090	11.0%
Specialized Consumer Services
Best Friends Pet Care Holdings Inc.	(6)(7)(12)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	6.95%	11.51%	12/21/2023	6/21/2028	24,509	24,317	24,509	6.8%
Best Friends Pet Care Holdings Inc.	(6)(7)(12)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	6.95%	11.51%	12/21/2023	6/21/2028	15,577	15,449	15,577	4.3%
Soapy Joe's Midco OC Holdings LLC	(6)(7)(8)(12)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	6.60%	—%	4/22/2025	4/22/2030	—	—	—	—%
Soapy Joe's Midco OC Holdings LLC	(6)(7)(12)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	6.60%	10.93%	4/22/2025	4/22/2030	15,053	14,979	14,979	4.1%
									54,745	55,065	15.2%
Trading Companies & Distributors
Ickler Electric Corporation	(6)(7)(12)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	6.50%	10.80%	4/17/2025	4/17/2030	23,500	23,274	23,274	6.4%
Ickler Electric Corporation	(12)	Subordinated debt		12.00%	12.00%	4/17/2025	10/17/2030	1,500	1,485	1,485	0.4%
Ickler Electric Corporation	(12)	Warrants				4/17/2025		37,608	—	—	—%
									24,759	24,759	6.8%
Transportation Infrastructure
H.W. Lochner, Inc.	(6)(7)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	6.25%	10.68%	3/29/2023	7/2/2027	3,963	3,891	3,963	1.1%
H.W. Lochner, Inc.	(6)(7)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	6.25%	10.68%	1/31/2025	7/2/2027	3,659	3,659	3,659	1.0%
Trilon Group, LLC	(6)(7)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	4.75%	9.01%	3/24/2023	5/25/2029	4,719	4,717	4,719	1.3%
Trilon Group, LLC	(6)(7)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	4.75%	9.06%	3/24/2023	5/25/2029	1,012	1,012	1,012	0.3%
Trilon Group, LLC	(6)(7)(8)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	4.75%	9.05%	3/24/2023	5/25/2029	409	402	409	0.1%
Tyler Distribution Centers LLC	(6)(7)(8)(12)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	5.03%	9.33%	3/12/2025	3/12/2030	700	643	693	0.2%
Tyler Distribution Centers LLC	(6)(7)(12)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	5.03%	9.33%	3/12/2025	3/12/2030	32,000	31,691	31,690	8.7%
									46,015	46,145	12.7%
Water Utilities
Ironhorse Purchaser, LLC	(6)(7)(8)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	5.25%	—%	12/21/2023	9/30/2027	—	(77)	—	—%
Ironhorse Purchaser, LLC	(6)(7)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	5.25%	9.58%	12/21/2023	9/30/2027	9,846	9,726	9,846	2.7%
Puris LLC	(6)(7)(12)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	5.75%	10.07%	2/20/2025	6/28/2029	597	597	597	0.2%
Puris LLC	(6)(7)(12)	First lien senior secured loan	S+	5.75%	10.05%	6/28/2024	6/28/2029	2,821	2,802	2,821	0.8%
									13,048	13,264	3.7%
Total non-controlled/non-affiliated investments									701,216	701,553	193.2%
Non-controlled/affiliated investments (10)
Commercial Services & Supplies
IVM GK9 Holdings LLC		Equity				10/07/2022		14,969	4,881	6,856	1.9%
									4,881	6,856	1.9%
Diversified Consumer Services
3360 Frankford LLC	(17)	Equity				9/23/2024		2,458,671	2,459	2,459	0.7%
									2,459	2,459	0.7%
Hotels, Restaurants & Leisure
Liberty Top Holdings, LLC	(15)(18)	Equity				2/28/2025		3,000,000	3,000	3,300	0.9%
									3,000	3,300	0.9%

Lafayette Square USA, Inc.
Consolidated Schedule of Investments (continued)
June 30, 2025

Company (1)(3)(11)(13)	Footnotes	Investment Type	Reference Rate and Spread	Interest Rate	Acquisition Date	Maturity Date	Par Amount/ Shares (4)	Amortized Cost	Fair Value	Percentage of Net Assets (5)
Real Estate Management & Development
NW1LS CO-INVEST LP	(8)	Equity			4/10/2025		100	9,463	9,463	2.6%
								9,463	9,463	2.6%
Total non-controlled/affiliated investments								19,803	22,078	6.1%
Controlled/affiliated investments (10)
Insurance
GELDO Inc.	(15)(19)	Equity			6/17/2025		3,857,032	3,000	3,000	0.8%
								3,000	3,000	0.8%
Professional Services
Worker Solutions LLC	(16)	Equity			12/30/2024		100	1,350	1,350	0.4%
								1,350	1,350	0.4%
Real Estate Management & Development
Neighborhood Grocery Catalyst Fund LLC	(2)(8)(14)	Equity			3/28/2024		4,234,000	4,234	4,234	1.2%
								4,234	4,234	1.2%
Total controlled/affiliated investments								8,584	8,584	2.4%

Total Portfolio Investments								$729,603	$732,215	201.7%

(1)
Unless otherwise indicated, all investments are considered Level 3 investments. The fair value of the investment was determined using significant unobservable inputs. See Note 4 "Fair Value Measurement of
Investments."

(2)
Represents an investment that is not a “qualifying asset” under Section 55(a) of the Investment Company Act of 1940, as amended (the 1940 Act”). As of June 30, 2025, non-qualifying assets represent 0.5% of
the Company’s total assets. As a BDC, the Company generally has to invest at least 70% of its total assets in qualifying assets.

(3)	All investments are denominated in U.S. dollars unless otherwise noted.
(4)	The total funded par amount is presented for debt investments, while the number of shares or units owned is presented for equity investments.
(5)	Percentage is based on net assets of $363,095 as of June 30, 2025.
(6)	Loan includes interest rate floor feature, which generally ranges from 1.00% to 4.00%.
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
June 30, 2025. As of June 30, 2025, the reference rates for our variable rate loans were the 180-day SOFR at 4.15%, 90-day SOFR at 4.29%, and 30-day SOFR at 4.32%.

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
date stated. See below for more information on the Company’s unfunded commitments as of June 30, 2025:

Lafayette Square USA, Inc.
Consolidated Schedule of Investments (continued)
June 30, 2025

Investments	Unused Fee Rate	Commitment Type	Commitment Expiration Date	Unfunded Commitment	Fair Value
First Lien Debt
C Speed LLC	0.50%	Revolver	10/01/2029	5,000	—
Capital City LLC	—%	Delayed Draw Term Loan	9/20/2029	2,500	(5)
CentralBDC Enterprises, LLC	0.50%	Revolver	6/11/2029	1,347	—
Core Capital Partners II-S LP	—%	Revolver	10/11/2027	9,500	—
Dance Nation Holdings LLC	0.50%	Revolver	8/24/2028	4,131	—
DRS Imaging Services LLC	0.50%	Delayed Draw Term Loan	3/28/2030	4,252	—
DRS Imaging Services LLC	0.50%	Revolver	3/28/2030	4,000	—
Electro Technical Industries, LLC	0.50%	Revolver	3/31/2030	2,222	—
Flatworld Intermediate Corporation	0.50%	Revolver	3/25/2030	7,500	—
Genuine Food Lab LLC	0.75%	Delayed Draw Term Loan	6/06/2030	5,000	—
Ironhorse Purchaser, LLC	1.00%	Delayed Draw Term Loan	9/30/2027	6,377	—
Liberty Lenwich Holdings LLC	0.50%	Revolver	2/28/2030	3,000	—
Liberty Lenwich Holdings LLC	0.50%	Delayed Draw Term Loan	2/28/2030	3,000	—
Ickler Electric Corporation	—%	Term Loan	4/17/2030	15,000	—
Med Learning Group LLC	1.00%	Delayed Draw Term Loan	12/30/2027	3,425	—
MSPB MSO, LLC	0.38%	Revolver	11/10/2028	6,781	(3)
Rotolo Consultants, Inc.	0.50%	Revolver	1/31/2031	10,217	—
Soapy Joe's Midco OC Holdings LLC	0.45%	Delayed Draw Term Loan	4/22/2030	5,000	—
Synergi, LLC	0.50%	Revolver	12/17/2027	2,625	—
TEC Services LLC	1.00%	Delayed Draw Term Loan	12/31/2029	3,000	—
TEC Services LLC	0.50%	Revolver	12/31/2029	2,000	—
Trilon Group, LLC	0.50%	Revolver	5/25/2029	506	—
truCurrent LLC	0.50%	Delayed Draw Term Loan	2/12/2029	15,000	—
Tyler Distribution Centers LLC	0.50%	Revolver	3/12/2030	5,300	(6)
Xpect Solutions, LLC	0.50%	Revolver	10/07/2029	2,500	—
Xpect Solutions, LLC	0.50%	Delayed Draw Term Loan	10/07/2029	2,000	—
ZRG Partners LLC	1.00%	Delayed Draw Term Loan	6/14/2029	2,492	—
ZRG Partners LLC	0.50%	Revolver	6/14/2029	1,263	—
Equity
Neighborhood Grocery Catalyst Fund LLC	—%	Equity	—	8,265	—
NW1LS CO-INVEST LP	—%	Equity	—	747	—
Worker Solutions LLC	—%	Equity	—	2,150	—
				$146,100	$(14)

Lafayette Square USA, Inc.
Consolidated Schedule of Investments (continued)
June 30, 2025

(9)	Footnote is currently not in use.
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

Non-controlled/affiliated investments	Fair Value as of December 31, 2024	Gross Additions	Gross Reductions	Change in Unrealized Gains (Losses)	Fair Value as of June 30, 2025	Investment Income
3360 Frankford LLC	$2,459	$—	$—	$—	$2,459	$—
GK9 Global Companies, LLC	22,124	115	(22,124)	(115)	—	647
IVM GK9 Holdings LLC	5,000	—	—	1,856	6,856	—
Liberty Top Holdings, LLC	—	3,000	—	300	3,300	69
NW1LS CO-INVEST LP	—	9,463	—	—	9,463	—
Non-controlled/affiliated investments	$29,583	$12,578	$(22,124)	$2,041	$22,078	$716

Controlled/affiliated investments	Fair Value as of December 31, 2024	Gross Additions	Gross Reductions	Change in Unrealized Gains (Losses)	Fair Value as of June 30, 2025	Investment Income
GELDO Inc.	$—	$3,000	$—	$—	$3,000	$—
Neighborhood Grocery Catalyst Fund LLC	4,219	562	(547)	—	4,234	—
Worker Solutions LLC	350	1,000	—	—	1,350	—
Controlled/affiliated investments	$4,569	$4,562	$(547)	$—	$8,584	$—

(11)
Securities exempt from registration under the Securities Act of 1933, as amended (the "Securities Act"), and may be deemed to be “restricted securities”. Except as noted by this footnote, all of the instruments
on this table are subject to restrictions on resale.

(12)	Investments, or portion thereof, held by the SBIC subsidiary (as defined in Note 1).
(13)	Industries are classified by The Global Industry Classification Standard ("GICS").
(14)	The Company owns 31.25% of the equity interests in Neighborhood Grocery Catalyst Fund LLC.
(15)	Investments, or portion thereof, held by the SSBIC subsidiary (as defined in Note 1).
(16)	The Company owns 100.00% of the equity interests in Worker Solutions, LLC.
(17)	The Company owns a 66.40%% of the equity interests in 3360 Frankford LLC.
(18)	The Company owns a 7.02% share in Liberty Top Holdings, LLC.
(19)	The Company owns a 30.00%% share in GELDO Inc.
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
results for the three and six months ended June 30, 2025 are not necessarily indicative of the results to be expected for the
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
Insurance Corporation insurance limits. As of June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, the Company held $119,319 and
$202,452 in cash and cash equivalents, respectively, of which no cash or cash equivalents were restricted. Of the total cash
and cash equivalents balance, $119,319 and $202,452 were held in an interest bearing accounts with U.S. Bank National
Association as of June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, respectively. For the three and six months ended June 30, 2025,
the Company earned $1,034 and $2,472, respectively, in interest on cash and cash equivalents balances, and the balance is
included under Interest from cash and cash equivalents in the Consolidated Statements of Operations. For the three and six
months ended June 30, 2024, the Company earned $817 and $1,753, respectively, in interest on cash and cash equivalents
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
June 30, 2025, the Company incurred $925 (since inception) of organization and offering costs.
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
future payments are likely to remain current. As of June 30, 2025, we had no investments on non-accrual status.
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
corresponding percentage of total portfolio investments) as of June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024.

	June 30, 2025
	Amortized Cost		Fair Value
First lien senior secured loans	$679,771	93.2%	$679,742	92.9%
Equity	43,387	5.9%	45,662	6.2%
Subordinated debt	3,293	0.5%	3,293	0.4%
Preferred equity	1,652	0.2%	2,018	0.3%
Convertible Note	1,500	0.2%	1,500	0.2%
Warrants	—	—%	—	—%
Total	$729,603	100.0%	$732,215	100.0%

	December 31, 2024
	Amortized Cost		Fair Value
First lien senior secured loans	$540,064	97.0%	$540,195	96.9%
Equity	11,909	2.1%	12,028	2.2%
Subordinated debt	1,738	0.3%	1,712	0.3%
Preferred equity	1,652	0.3%	1,652	0.3%
Convertible Note	1,500	0.3%	1,500	0.3%
Warrants	—	—%	—	—%
Total	$556,863	100.0%	$557,087	100.0%
The following tables show the composition of the Company’s investment portfolio by geographic region, at amortized cost
and fair value (with corresponding percentage of total portfolio investments) as of June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024.
The geographic composition is determined by the location of the corporate headquarters of the portfolio company, which
may not be indicative of the primary source of the portfolio company’s business:

	June 30, 2025
	Amortized Cost		Fair Value
Empire	$204,842	28.1%	$206,882	28.3%
Far West	135,992	18.6%	136,883	18.7%
Gulf Coast	129,587	17.8%	128,127	17.5%
Mid-Atlantic	122,595	16.8%	123,171	16.7%
Great Lakes	78,355	10.7%	76,676	10.5%
Southeast	24,685	3.4%	26,757	3.7%
Cascade	17,539	2.4%	17,677	2.4%
Northeast	9,877	1.4%	9,902	1.4%
Four Corners	6,131	0.8%	6,140	0.8%
Total	$729,603	100.0%	$732,215	100.0%

	December 31, 2024
	Amortized Cost		Fair Value
Mid-Atlantic	$127,815	22.9%	$128,238	23.1%
Gulf Coast	90,857	16.3%	90,079	16.2%
Empire	88,743	15.9%	89,350	16.0%
Far West	80,838	14.5%	81,472	14.6%
Great Lakes	77,697	14.0%	76,300	13.7%
Southeast	46,592	8.4%	47,073	8.4%
Four Corners	25,226	4.5%	25,307	4.5%
Cascade	17,595	3.2%	17,768	3.2%
Northeast	1,500	0.3%	1,500	0.3%
Total	$556,863	100.0%	$557,087	100.0%
The following tables show the composition of the Company’s investment portfolio by industry, at amortized cost and fair
value (with corresponding percentage of total portfolio investments) as of June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024.

	June 30, 2025
	Amortized Cost		Fair Value
Commercial Services & Supplies	$65,915	9.0%	$67,927	9.3%
Professional Services	61,975	8.5%	62,393	8.5%
Specialized Consumer Services	54,745	7.5%	55,065	7.5%
Transportation Infrastructure	46,015	6.3%	46,145	6.3%
Road & Rail	41,870	5.7%	40,090	5.5%
IT Services	34,014	4.7%	34,353	4.7%
Interactive Media & Services	33,166	4.5%	33,759	4.6%
Media	34,164	4.7%	32,301	4.4%
Diversified Financial Services	30,196	4.1%	30,500	4.2%
Business Support Services	29,536	4.0%	29,925	4.1%
Hotels, Restaurants & Leisure	28,298	3.9%	28,853	3.9%
Trading Companies & Distributors	24,759	3.4%	24,759	3.4%
Electric Utilities	22,320	3.1%	22,500	3.1%
Health Care Equipment & Services	19,804	2.7%	19,901	2.7%
Real Estate Management & Development	18,673	2.6%	18,667	2.5%
Application Software	18,386	2.5%	18,485	2.5%
Insurance	18,000	2.5%	18,000	2.5%
Diversified Telecommunication Services	17,846	2.4%	17,846	2.4%
Health Care Providers & Services	17,539	2.4%	17,677	2.4%
Construction & Engineering	17,350	2.4%	17,449	2.4%
Pharmaceuticals	16,221	2.2%	16,344	2.2%
Aerospace & Defense	15,020	2.1%	15,185	2.1%
Independent Power & Renewable	13,999	1.9%	14,000	1.9%
Water Utilities	13,048	1.8%	13,264	1.8%
Electrical Equipment	12,591	1.7%	12,607	1.7%
Gas Utilities	10,702	1.5%	10,730	1.5%
Food Service Distributor	9,877	1.4%	9,902	1.4%
Diversified Consumer Services	2,459	0.3%	2,459	0.3%
Food Products	1,115	0.2%	1,129	0.2%
Total	$729,603	100.0%	$732,215	100.0%

	December 31, 2024
	Amortized Cost		Fair Value
Commercial Services & Supplies	$66,606	12.0%	$66,901	12.1%
Professional Services	57,752	10.4%	58,135	10.4%
Specialized Consumer Services	39,897	7.2%	40,288	7.2%
Road & Rail	41,613	7.5%	39,900	7.2%
Interactive Media & Services	34,011	6.1%	34,293	6.2%
IT Services	33,807	6.1%	33,820	6.1%
Media	34,140	6.1%	32,725	5.9%
Diversified Financial Services	28,388	5.1%	28,492	5.1%
Transportation Infrastructure	26,252	4.7%	26,530	4.8%
Water Utilities	23,112	4.2%	23,454	4.2%
Health Care Equipment & Services	19,702	3.5%	19,949	3.6%
Application Software	18,288	3.3%	18,400	3.3%
Health Care Providers & Services	17,595	3.2%	17,768	3.2%
Construction & Engineering	17,427	3.1%	17,428	3.1%
Pharmaceuticals	16,278	2.9%	16,426	2.9%
Aerospace & Defense	16,069	2.9%	16,108	2.9%
Electric Utilities	12,286	2.2%	12,500	2.2%
Restaurants	11,714	2.1%	11,783	2.1%
Hotels, Restaurants & Leisure	10,688	1.9%	10,877	2.0%
Gas Utilities	10,737	1.9%	10,787	1.9%
Real Estate Management & Development	9,184	1.6%	9,182	1.6%
Independent Power & Renewable	8,388	1.5%	8,388	1.5%
Diversified Consumer Services	2,459	0.4%	2,459	0.4%
Food & Staples Retailing	470	0.1%	494	0.1%
Total	$556,863	100.0%	$557,087	100.0%
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

The consolidated financial statements include portfolio investments at fair value of $732,215 and $557,087 as of June 30,
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
as of June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024.

	June 30, 2025
	Fair Value Measurements
	Level 1	Level 2	Level 3	Total
First lien senior secured loans	$—	$—	$679,742	$679,742
Equity	—	—	45,662	45,662
Subordinated debt	—	—	3,293	3,293
Preferred equity	—	—	2,018	2,018
Convertible note	—	—	1,500	1,500
Warrants	—	—	—	—
Total Investments	$—	$—	$732,215	$732,215

	December 31, 2024
	Fair Value Measurements
	Level 1	Level 2	Level 3	Total
First lien senior secured loans	$—	$—	$540,195	$540,195
Equity	—	—	12,028	12,028
Subordinated debt	—	—	1,712	1,712
Preferred equity	—	—	1,652	1,652
Convertible note			1,500	1,500
Warrants	—	—	—	—
Total Investments	$—	$—	$557,087	$557,087
The carrying value of the Credit Facility and SBA-guaranteed debentures approximates fair value as of June 30, 2025 and
December 31, 2024, and would be categorized as Level 3 of the fair value hierarchy if determined as of the reporting date.
The following tables provide a reconciliation of the beginning and ending balances for investments that use Level 3 inputs
for the six months ended June 30, 2025 and June 30, 2024.

	For the six months ended June 30, 2025
	Investments
	First Lien Senior Secured Loans	Subordinated Debt	Equity	Preferred Equity	Convertible Note	Warrants	Total Investments
Balance as of December 31, 2024	$540,195	$1,712	$12,028	$1,652	$1,500	$—	$557,087
Purchases of investments and other adjustments to cost	252,190	1,555	32,025	—	—	—	285,770
Proceeds from sales and repayments of investments	(113,697)	—	(547)	—	—	—	(114,244)
Net realized gain (loss)	82	—	—	—	—	—	82
Net accretion of discount on investments	1,132	—	—		—	—	1,132
Net change in unrealized gain (loss) on investments	(160)	26	2,156	366	—	—	2,388
Balance as of June 30, 2025	$679,742	$3,293	$45,662	$2,018	$1,500	$—	$732,215

	For the six months ended June 30, 2024
	Investments
	First Lien Senior Secured Loans	Subordinated Debt	Equity	Preferred Equity	Warrants	Total Investments
Balance as of December 31, 2023	$265,287	$1,753	$4,901	$1,652	$—	$273,593
Purchases of investments and other adjustments to cost	156,156	96	—	—	—	156,252
Proceeds from sales and repayments of investments	(8,988)	—	—	—	—	(8,988)
Net realized gain (loss)	—	—	—	—	—	—
Net accretion of discount on investments	679	—	—	—	—	679
Net change in unrealized gain (loss) on investments	598	41	99	91	—	829
Balance as of June 30, 2024	$413,732	$1,890	$5,000	$1,743	$—	$422,365
For the six months ended June 30, 2025, the net change in unrealized gain (loss) on investments attributable to Level 3
investments still held on June 30, 2025 was $2,388 as shown on the Consolidated Statements of Operations. For the six
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
months ended June 30, 2025 and June 30, 2024.
Significant Unobservable Inputs
ASC Topic 820 requires disclosure of quantitative information about the significant unobservable inputs used in the
valuation of assets and liabilities classified as Level 3 within the fair value hierarchy. The table below is not intended to be
all-inclusive, but rather to provide information on significant unobservable inputs and valuation techniques used by the
Company.
The tables below summarize the quantitative inputs and assumptions used for items categorized in Level 3 of the fair value
hierarchy as of June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024.

					Range
	Fair Value, as of June 30, 2025	Valuation Technique	Unobservable Input	Weighted Average Mean	Minimum	Maximum
Assets:
First lien senior secured loans	$517,024	Discounted Cash Flow	Discount Rate	10.6%	8.2%	20.5%
First lien senior secured loans	40,090	Waterfall Analysis	EV/EBITDA	6.3x	5.5x	7.0x
First lien senior secured loans	122,628	Amortized Cost	Cost	N/A	N/A	N/A
Equity	38,806	Amortized Cost	Cost	N/A	N/A	N/A
Equity	6,856	Waterfall Analysis	EV/EBITDA	5.8x	5.5x	6.0x
Subordinated debt	1,808	Discounted Cash Flow	Discount Rate	14.8%	14.0%	15.5%
Subordinated debt	1,485	Amortized Cost	Cost	N/A	N/A	N/A
Preferred equity	2,018	Waterfall Analysis	EV/EBITDA	7.0x	6.8x	7.3x
Convertible note	1,500	Amortized Cost	Cost	N/A	N/A	N/A
Warrants	—	Waterfall Analysis	EV/EBITDA	7.3x	5.5x	8.5x
Total Level 3 Assets	$732,215

					Range
	Fair Value, as of December 31, 2024	Valuation Technique	Unobservable Input	Weighted Average Mean	Minimum	Maximum
Assets:
First lien senior secured loans	$404,750	Discounted Cash Flow	Discount Rate	11.2%	8.4%	18.9%
First lien senior secured loans	39,900	Comparable Multiples	EV/EBITDA	6.3x	5.5x	7.0x
First lien senior secured loans	95,545	Amortized Cost	Cost	N/A	N/A	N/A
Subordinated debt	1,712	Discounted Cash Flow	Discount Rate	14.8%	14.0%	15.5%
Equity	5,000	Comparable Multiples	EV/EBITDA	6.3x	6.0x	6.5x
Equity	7,028	Amortized Cost	Cost	N/A	N/A	N/A
Preferred equity	1,652	Comparable Multiples	EV/EBITDA	8.5x	8.3x	8.8x
Convertible note	1,500	Amortized Cost	Cost	N/A	N/A	N/A
Warrants	—	Comparable Multiples	EV/EBITDA	7.0x	5.5x	8.0x
Total Level 3 Assets	$557,087
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
senior securities was 242.7% and 269.2%.
The following table summarizes the interest expense, non-usage fees and amortization of financing costs incurred on the
Company's total debt for the three and six months ended June 30, 2025 and June 30, 2024:

	For the three months ended June 30, 2025	For the three months ended June 30, 2024	For the six months ended June 30, 2025	For the six months ended June 30, 2024
Interest expense	$6,854	$1,469	$12,453	$2,190
Non-usage fee (1)	(3)	10	44	26
Amortization of deferred financing costs	403	146	772	331
Weighted average stated interest rate	6.06%	7.17%	6.08%	6.93%
Weighted average outstanding balance	$453,411	$82,486	$412,810	$63,612
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
total facility amount of up to $275 million and permit the Company to do up to $30 million of financing under repurchase
agreements.
On April 24, 2025 the Company entered into a waiver letter permitting the Company to enter into a repurchase agreement
with Midcap Financial Trust dated as of April 17, 2025.
On May 30, 2025, the Company entered into that certain Lender Joinder Agreement (the “Fourth  Joinder Agreement”),
pursuant to which, through the accordion feature in the ING Credit Facility, the aggregate commitments under the ING
Credit Facility increased from $250 million to $275 million. The parties to the Fourth Lender Joinder Agreement include
the Company, City National Bank, as additional lender, the Subsidiary Guarantors party thereto and the Administrative
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
The ING Credit Facility allows the Company to borrow up to $275 million, subject to certain restrictions, including
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
facilities of this nature.
As of June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, the Company had $254.5 million and $208.2 million, respectively, in
outstanding borrowings from the ING Facility.
The following table summarizes the interest expense, non-usage fees and amortization of financing costs incurred on the
ING Facility for the three and six months ended June 30, 2025 and June 30, 2024:

	For the three months ended June 30, 2025	For the three months ended June 30, 2024	For the six months ended June 30, 2025	For the six months ended June 30, 2024
Interest expense	$4,327	$215	$7,525	$215
Non-usage fee (1)	(3)	—	44	—
Amortization of financing costs	158	9	296	9
Weighted average stated interest rate	6.95%	8.08%	7.08%	8.08%
Weighted average outstanding balance	$249,702	$10,714	$214,452	$5,357
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
borrowings from the Subscription Facility.
The following table summarizes the interest expense, non-usage fees and amortization of financing costs incurred on the
Subscription Facility for the three and six months ended June 30, 2025 and June 30, 2024:

	For the three months ended June 30, 2025	For the three months ended June 30, 2024	For the six months ended June 30, 2025	For the six months ended June 30, 2024
Interest expense	$—	$253	$—	$492
Non-usage fee (1)	—	10	—	26
Amortization of financing costs	—	75	—	218
Weighted average stated interest rate	—%	8.07%	—%	7.83%
Weighted average outstanding balance	$—	$12,659	$—	$12,642
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
respectively, of regulatory capital, and have $230.0 million and $192.5 million, respectively, in SBA-guaranteed
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
2.435% issuance discount on drawdowns, which are amortized over the life of the SBA-guaranteed debentures. In addition,
an annual fee is charged on the SBA-guaranteed debentures which are amortized over the period.
The following table summarizes the Company’s SBA-guaranteed debentures as of June 30, 2025:

Issuance Date	Maturity Date	Debenture Amount	Interest Rate	SBA Annual Charge
September 15, 2023	March 1, 2034	$31,000	5.04%	0.047%
March 15, 2024	September 1, 2034	$5,960	4.38%	0.047%
June 14, 2024	September 1, 2034	$45,540	4.38%	0.129%
September 16, 2024	March 1, 2035	$82,505	4.96%	0.129%
December 12, 2024	March 1, 2035	$27,500	4.96%	0.347%
March 28, 2025	September 1, 2035	$9,995	4.76%	0.347%
June 27, 2025	September 1, 2035	$27,500	4.86%	0.347%
The following table summarizes the interest expense and amortization of financing costs incurred on the SBA-guaranteed
debentures for the three and six months ended June 30, 2025 and June 30, 2024:

	For the three months ended June 30, 2025	For the three months ended June 30, 2024	For the six months ended June 30, 2025	For the six months ended June 30, 2024
Interest expense	$2,526	$611	$4,928	$1,093
Non-usage fee	—	—	—	—
Amortization of financing costs	246	62	476	104
Weighted average stated interest rate	4.98%	5.40%	5.01%	5.67%
Weighted average outstanding balance	$203,709	$45,467	$198,359	$38,790

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
Obligation.
As of June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, the Company had $0.0 million and $0.0 million, respectively, in outstanding
borrowings from the Repurchase Obligations.
The following table summarizes the interest expense, non-usage fees and amortization of financing costs incurred on the
Repurchase Obligations for the three and six months ended June 30, 2025 and June 30, 2024:

	For the three months ended June 30, 2025	For the three months ended June 30, 2024	For the six months ended June 30, 2025	For the six months ended June 30, 2024
Interest expense	$—	$390	$—	$390
Non-usage fee	—	—	—	—
Amortization of financing costs	—	—	—	—
Weighted average stated interest rate	—%	11.50%	—%	11.50%
Weighted average outstanding balance (1)	$—	$13,645	$—	$6,822
The facilities of the Company consist of the following:

	June 30, 2025			December 31, 2024
	Aggregate Principal Amount Available	Principal Amount Outstanding	Unused Portion	Aggregate Principal Amount Available	Principal Amount Outstanding	Unused Portion
Secured borrowings	$275,000	$254,482	$20,518	$225,000	$208,232	$16,768
SBA-Guaranteed Debentures	230,000	230,000	—	192,505	192,505	—
Total	$505,000	$484,482	$20,518	$417,505	$400,737	$16,768

Note 6. Related Party Agreements and Transactions
Investment Advisory Agreement
Under the Investment Advisory Agreement, the Adviser manages the day-to-day operations of, and provides investment
advisory services to the Company. The Board approved the Investment Advisory Agreement on April 26 2021 and most
recently approved its renewal on May 8, 2025. The Adviser is a registered investment adviser with the SEC. The Adviser
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
For the three and six months ended June 30, 2025, the Company incurred Management Fee expense of $1,585 and $3,063,
respectively. For the three and six months ended June 30, 2024, the Company incurred Management Fee expense of $872
and $1,614, respectively. As of June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, $1,585 and $1,375, respectively, remained payable
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
For the three and six months ended June 30, 2025, the Company incurred Income-Based Fee of $1,620 and $3,134,
respectively. For the three and six months ended June 30, 2024, the Company incurred Income-Based Fee of $1,213 and
$2,382, respectively. As of June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, $1,620 and $1,578, respectively, remained payable as
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
For the three and six months ended June 30, 2025 and June 30, 2024, there were  no Capital Gains Fees incurred.
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
For the three and six months ended June 30, 2025, the Company incurred $450 and $900, respectively, in fees under the
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
committed, as the case may be, in such transaction. We and the Adviser have applied for a new exemptive relief order
which, if granted, would supersede the existing co-investment exemptive relief with respect to negotiated co-investment
transactions alongside the Adviser’s affiliated private and SEC-registered funds. There can be no assurance that we will
obtain such new exemptive relief from the SEC.
Due to/from Affiliate
The Administrator pays for certain unaffiliated third-party expenses incurred by the Company. These expenses are not
marked-up and represent the same amount the Company would have paid had the Company paid the expenses directly.
After the commencement of operations these expenses are reimbursed on an ongoing basis. As of June 30, 2025 and
December 31, 2024, $744 and $221, respectively, were included in the Due to Affiliate line item in the Consolidated
Statements of Assets and Liabilities for reimbursable expenses paid by the Administrator on behalf of the Company. As of
June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, $438 and $260, respectively, were included in the Due from Affiliate line item in
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
payment for the applicable quarter.

As of June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, the Company has no Unreimbursed Expense Payable.
Note 7. Commitments and Contingencies
As of June 30, 2025, the Company was not subject to any legal proceedings, although the Company may, from time to
time, be involved in litigation arising out of operations in the normal course of business or otherwise.
The Company has and may in the future become obligated to fund commitments such as revolving credit facilities, bridge
financing commitments or delayed draw commitments. As of June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024 the fair value of
unfunded commitments held by the Company was $(14) and $(25), respectively, as shown on the Consolidated Schedule of
Investments. The Company had the following unfunded commitments to fund investments as of the indicated dates:

	Par Value as of	Par Value as of
	June 30, 2025	December 31, 2024
Unfunded debt securities	$134,938	$109,633
Unfunded equity securities	11,162	11,431
Total unfunded commitments	$146,100	$121,064
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
For the years ended June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, independent directors fees will be paid in the form of our
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
Act). For the three and six months ended June 30, 2025, the Company accrued $80 and $160 for directors’ fees expense,
respectively. For the three and six months ended June 30, 2024, the Company accrued $80 and $160 for directors’ fees
expense, respectively.

Note 9. Share Data and Distributions
Earnings per Share
The following table sets forth the computation of basic and diluted earnings per share for the three and six months ended
June 30, 2025 and June 30, 2024:

	For the three months ended June 30, 2025	For the three months ended June 30, 2024	For the six months ended June 30, 2025	For the six months ended June 30, 2024
Earnings (loss) per common share (basic and diluted):
Net increase (decrease) in net assets resulting from operations	$9,105	$6,481	$20,252	$14,349
Weighted average common shares outstanding	24,217,260	22,178,576	24,098,036	21,880,114
Earnings (loss) per common share (basic and diluted):	$0.38	$0.29	$0.84	$0.66
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
As of June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, the Company had closed capital commitments totaling $410.7 million and
$409.8 million, respectively, for the private placement of the Company's common stock, of which $66.1 million and $66.7
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

Date Declared	Record Date	Payment Date	Amount	Amount Per Share	DRIP Shares Issued
March 25, 2025	March 25, 2025	May 6, 2025	$8,393	$0.35	182,443
June 27, 2025	June 27, 2025	August 1, 2025	$8,503	$0.35	201,754
For the six months ended June 30, 2024 the following table summarizes the distributions declared on shares of the
Company’s common stock and shares distributed pursuant to the DRIP to stockholders who had not opted out of the DRIP:

Date Declared	Record Date	Payment Date	Amount	Amount Per Share	DRIP Shares Issued
March 26, 2024	March 22, 2024	May 06, 2024	$6,475	$0.30	140,902
June 28, 2024	June 25, 2024	August 06, 2024	$6,738	$0.30	147,220
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
For U.S. federal income tax purposes, distributions paid to stockholders are reported as ordinary income, return of capital,
long term capital gains or a combination thereof. The tax character of distributions paid for the six months ended June 30,
2025 and for the year ended December 31, 2024, were as follows:

	For the six months ended June 30, 2025	For the year ended December 31, 2024
Ordinary Income	$16,896	$28,526
Long-term Capital Gain	$—	$—
Return of Capital	$—	$—
As of June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, the tax cost and estimated gross unrealized appreciation/(depreciation) from
investments for federal income tax purposes are as follows.

	June 30, 2025	December 31, 2024
Tax cost	$729,603	$556,863
Gross unrealized appreciation	$6,361	$3,473
Gross unrealized depreciation	(3,749)	(3,249)
Net unrealized investment appreciation / (depreciation) on investments	$2,612	$224
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
income tax rate of 21% to net increase (decrease) in net assets from operations for the period January 1, 2025 through
June 30, 2025, as follows:

Period ended ended June 30, 2025
Income tax (expense)/benefit at federal statutory tax rate	$(4,253)
Income attributable to the RIC and not subject to corporate tax	3,704
State and local income tax benefit (net of federal detriment)	(118)
Prior year net operating loss carryforward	—
Prior year provision to return adjustments	—
Other	(1)
Permanent differences	—
Change in Valuation Allowance	(2)
Total income tax (expense)/benefits	$(670)
At June 30, 2025, the taxable subsidiaries did not have any capital loss carryforwards.
Net operating loss carryforwards are available to offset future taxable income. These net operating loss carryforwards can
be carried forward indefinitely and may offset up to 80% of taxable income in any given year. Any unused portion will
continue to be carried forward. As of June 30, 2025, the Company had a net operating loss carryforward for federal income
tax purposes of $425.
At June 30, 2025, the Company determined a partial valuation allowance of the Company's gross deferred tax asset was
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
gross deferred tax asset for the quarter ended June 30, 2025. From time to time, the Company may modify its estimates or
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

Note 11. Financial Highlights
Below is the schedule of financial highlights of the Company for the six months ended June 30, 2025 and June 30, 2024:

Per Common Share Data:(1)	For the six months ended June 30, 2025	For the six months ended June 30, 2024
Net asset value, beginning of period	$14.81	$14.85
Net investment income (loss)	0.74	0.62
Net realized and unrealized gain (loss)	0.10	0.04
Net increase (decrease) in net assets resulting from operations	0.84	0.66
Initial issuance of Common Stock	—	—
Effect of offering price of subscriptions(2)	—	(0.02)
Distributions declared	(0.70)	(0.60)
Net asset value, end of period	$14.95	$14.89

Total return based on NAV(3)	5.75%	4.33%
Common shares outstanding, end of period	24,293,039	22,458,336
Weighted average shares outstanding	24,098,036	21,880,114
Net assets, end of period	$363,095	$334,371

Ratio/Supplemental data(4):
Ratio of net investment income (loss) to average net assets	10.03%	8.36%
Ratio of expenses to average net assets	12.79%	6.14%
Ratio of expenses (before management fees, incentive fees and interest and financing expenses) to average net assets	1.84%	2.10%
Weighted average debt outstanding	$412,810	$63,612
Total debt outstanding	$484,482	$177,855
Asset coverage ratio(5)	242.7%	288.0%
Portfolio turnover	18%	3%
(1)The per share data were derived by using the weighted average shares from the date of the first issuance of shares,
through  June 30, 2025 and June 30, 2024.
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
80% in a census tract as reported by the Federal Financial Institutions Examination Council at https://www.ffiec.gov/
Medianincome.htm [ffiec.gov] (or such other industry recognized source as may be determined by the Adviser) and (ii) a
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
welfare and community development in Working Class Areas1.  We believe that many BDCs focus primarily on lending to
businesses located in high income places and that demand for capital investment and enhanced managerial assistance is
particularly acute among middle market companies located in overlooked places. We believe inflationary pressures and an
2 We define “Working Class ”, based on the definition of low- to moderate- income (LMI) under the CRA (defined below),
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
invest in larger or smaller companies.

increasing gap in employee benefits between Working Class2 and middle and high income employees exacerbates this
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
agent in connection with any such loans.  Currently, approximately 15% of the portfolio consists of “club loans”, with
Lafayette Square being lead agent on 64% of those deals. We may also participate in loans in the broadly syndicated loan
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
3 Lafayette Square analysis of U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission's Electronic Data Gathering, Analysis, and Retrieval (EDGAR)
database of BDC portfolio companies as of Q1 2025 and Dun and Bradstreet middle market companies (173,423 companies) as of
March, 2025. The Federal Financial Institutions Examination Council's (FFIEC) defines middle to upper income as median family
incomes making greater than 80% of the area median income. A total of 6,981 portfolio company investments were identified by their
headquartered addresses. Of these, this analysis includes 6,683 (96%) portfolio companies where we had enough data to determine if an
address was located in a Low-Moderate-Income tract. Cross investments is for all public and private BDCs; fair value has been
considered to calculate overlap in assets.
4 Turnover rates are calculated by dividing the total terminations, voluntary and involuntary, for the period by the average number of
employees who worked during or received pay for the same period. National turnover includes private employee data from the U.S.
Bureau of Labor Statistics - Job Openings and Labor Turnover Survey for calendar year 2025. Data was extracted as of July 29, 2025.
5 Two-thirds of consumers, or 65%, reported living paycheck to paycheck according to a December survey of 2,986 U.S. consumers
according to a report conducted by PYMNTS and Lending Club in February 2025 titled, “The New Reality Check: The Paycheck-To-
Paycheck Report”.
6  National private sector retirement benefits participation data is sourced from the U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics – March 2024
National Compensation Survey. “Lower wage workers” refers to those earning less than 25% of average wages.
7 Jobs employing Working Class People.

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
On May 30, 2025, the United States Department of Agriculture (“USDA”) issued a “green light” letter inviting the
Company to submit its application to obtain a license to operate a rural business investment company (“RBIC”) subsidiary.
Receipt of a green light letter from the USDA does not assure an applicant that the USDA will ultimately issue an RBIC
license, and the Company has received no assurance or indication from the USDA that it will receive an RBIC license, or
of the timeframe in which it would receive a license, should one be granted.
We believe that investment capital does not adequately flow to Working Class Areas and lower middle market companies.
Out of nearly 175,000 middle market companies with revenue between $10 million and $1 billion annually, BDCs have
only invested in 7,000 (4%) of such companies. Four out of five of BDC portfolio companies were headquartered in high-
income areas and 81% of the companies overlap in BDC portfolio holdings, suggesting that Working-Class Areas are
overlooked by traditional capital markets investors.3 Additionally, U.S. private sector companies experience average annual
employee turnover of 44.3%,4 an estimated 65% of U.S. workers live paycheck to paycheck,5 and 73% of lower wage
workers do not participate in retirement benefits.6
We have established a series of important goals with respect to the portfolio companies in which we invest, which we refer
to as our “2030 Goals”. These include (1) increasing employment opportunities by assisting our portfolio companies in
creating and/or retaining 100,000 Working Class Jobs7 and 150,000 jobs overall; (2) providing significant managerial
assistance to small and middle-market companies by incentivizing at least 50% of our borrowers to adopt Qualifying
Human Capital Investments recommended by our affiliated managerial assistance platform Worker Solutions® and (3)
8 “Working Class Areas” refers to low- and moderate- income (“LMI”) areas, Empowerment Zones, as defined in the Empowerment
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
family income.
9 “Substantial Employment” means more than 50% of the portfolio company’s workforce, measured by W-2 forms or 1099 forms filed
by workers with the Internal Revenue Service.
10 Reflects information reported by portfolio companies as of their respective transaction closing date and additional
information, as of June 30, 2025, reported by 21 of 45 portfolio companies that have participated in quarterly KPI
reporting. These metrics reflect information reported by portfolio companies regarding their cumulative total number of
unique employees, counting from the closing date of the Company’s investment in such portfolio company. These metrics
include information reported by current portfolio companies as well as portfolio companies that have been exited by the
Company.

encouraging economic growth in Working Class Areas8 by investing at least 50% of our assets in companies that are either
located in Working Class Areas or are Substantial Employers9 of Working Class People.
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
As of June 30, 2025:
•51.9% of our portfolio (and 54.3% of the transactions where we were lead agent) were invested in borrowers who
are either located in Working Class Areas or are Substantial Employers of Working Class People, with 14,543
Working Class People employed out of a total of 30,638 employees. 10
•In addition, with respect to engagement by our current portfolio companies with Qualifying Human Capital
Investments, as of June 30, 2025, 47% of the transactions where we were lead agent (32% of our overall Portfolio
Companies) had adopted Qualifying Human Capital Investments (for a total of eight Third-Party Solution
Providers and fourteen HR policy changes deployed).
•Regarding all companies that have been part of our portfolio since the inception of the Company, as of June
31,2025, 47% of the transactions where we were lead agent (31% of all Portfolio Companies) had adopted
Qualifying Human Capital Investments (for a total of seven Third-Party Solution Providers and fourteen HR
policy changes deployed).
•Of the 30,638 workers employed through our portfolio companies, 3,347 workers have utilized the services of the
Third-Party Solution Providers and/or qualifying policy changes.
11 Turnover rates are calculated by dividing the total terminations, voluntary and involuntary, for the period by the average
number of employees who worked during or received pay for the same period. National turnover includes private employee
data from the U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics - Job Openings and Labor Turnover Survey for calendar year 2025. Data was
extracted as of July 29, 2025.
12 Change Since Initial Investment Average is taken as the average of all portfolio companies' change in turnover, medical
care participation or retirement participation since the BDC's initial investment, otherwise known as deal close date, with
the portfolio company. A negative value indicates turnover has decreased since initial investment.  Where data wasn't
available in the same quarter as the initial investment, the next available quarter's data was used. Based on 21 out of 45
portfolio companies' current human capital data made available to Lafayette Square.
13 Medical Care Benefits are plans that provide services or payments for services rendered in the hospital or by a qualified
medical care provider. Participation is calculated from the unrounded percentage of workers who participate in the plan.
1,447 employees from portfolio companies who did not provide medical care benefits data to the Company were not
included in this calculation. National private sector medical care and retirement benefits participation data are sourced from
the U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics – March 2024 National Compensation Survey.
14 Retirement Benefit plans includes defined benefit pension plans and defined contribution retirement plans. Participation
is calculated from the unrounded percentage of workers who participate in the plan. 1,591 employees from portfolio
companies who did not provide medical care benefits data to the Company were not included in this calculation.  National
private sector medical care and retirement benefits participation data are sourced from the U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics –
March 2024 National Compensation Survey.
15 National median income 1-year data is from the U.S. Census Bureau - American Community Survey. This is the most
recent data available as of March 2025. Median family income is used to calculate individual LMI per CRA guidelines.
The metric is included at the national level to serve as a similar–but not exact–comparison.

•Overall, a total of 6,374 workers have access to improved benefits through Qualifying Human Capital
Investments.
By comparison, as of June 30, 2024:
•59.0% of our portfolio (and 59.3% of the transactions where we were lead agent) were invested in borrowers who
were either located in Working Class Areas or were Substantial Employers of Working Class People, with 7,002
Working Class People employed out of a total of 17,367 employees.
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

Portfolio Company Human Capital Data		June 30, 2025	June 30, 2024
Employee Turnover[11]	Portfolio Company Average (Quarterly)	10.6%	10%
	National Average (Quarterly)	10.7%	11%
	Change Since Initial Investment Average[12]	(3.7)%	(1.1)%
Participation in Medical Care Benefits[13]	Portfolio Company Average (Quarterly)	39.5%	42%
	National Average (Annually, As of March 2024)	45%
	Change Since Initial Investment Average	8.3%	3.5%
Participation in Retirement Benefits[14]	Portfolio Company Average (Quarterly)	40.0%	51%
	National Average (Annually, As of March 2024)	53%
	Change Since Initial Investment Average	3.2%	3.5%
Median Employee Income	LMI Employee Median Income (Annually)	$49,920	$42,787
	Non-LMI Employee Median Income (Annually)	$92,185	$109,203
	National Median Family Income (Annually, As of 2024)[15]	$96,401
16 Cumulative debt prevented through Third-Party Solution Provider, HoneyBee, from 146 total workers across two
portfolio companies from a total of 1,790 workers with access to the service. Savings relative to high-cost lending products
calculated by using the average payday loan APR (~400%), average loan amount of $215, and an assumed 5-month
repayment period (the average time it takes to repay payday loans). https://www.incharge.org/debt-relief/how-payday-
loans-work/

As of June 30, 2025, among our portfolio companies that have adopted Third-Party Solution Provider services, 195 total
workers across three portfolio companies have cumulatively saved $209,137 in emergency savings, 146 workers across two
portfolio companies combined have prevented an estimated $119,631 in debt16 through small-dollar, zero-interest loans, 45
workers from one portfolio company are building their credit scores through monthly rent reporting, and seven workers
from one portfolio company have cumulatively participated in 52 one-on-one financial coaching sessions to better their
financial wellness. Additionally, five portfolio companies have cumulatively adopted fourteen recommended HR policy
changes to expand benefits access and participation for employees, serving 3,055 workers combined.
In addition to supporting human capital investments and outcomes at our portfolio companies, Worker Solutions® has
provided enhanced managerial assistance to companies and projects affiliated with our portfolio companies. This effort
includes providing credit building through rent reporting services to 1 residential property where 673 tenants have enrolled
in credit building services out of a total of 4679 residents (99.1% uptake). Of the 673 residents who are participating in the
rent reporting program, 15 of these residents established a new credit file or became “credit visible” to the consumer credit
bureaus. These newly credit visible residents posted an average credit score of 676 at the end of the recent reporting period.
Since enrollment in the rent reporting program, these residents have posted an average credit score improvement of 39
points, an average credit score of 646; overall, 53% of these residents improved their credit score, with 9% of the overall
resident group increasing their credit score above 660 - typically considered the subprime-prime threshold.
As of June 30, 2025, a grand total of 4,030 individuals have been served through Worker Solutions® for Lafayette Square
portfolio companies and projects affiliated with portfolio companies.
The Company rewards portfolio companies with an interest rate step down when they adopt Qualifying Human Capital
Investments that we believe will enhance employee well-being and improve retention. As of June 30, 2025, Lafayette
Square portfolio companies adopting Qualifying Human Capital Investments have received $361,612 of cumulative
savings through interest rate step downs from all lenders of record, with $237,671 of such interest rate step down savings
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
Portfolio and Investment Activity
The following table summarizes our portfolio and investment activity during the six months ended ended June 30, 2025
and June 30, 2024 (information presented herein is at amortized cost unless otherwise indicated):

	For the six months ended June 30, 2025	For the six months ended June 30, 2024
Total Investments, beginning of period	$556,863	$271,523
New investments purchased	285,770	59,744
Net accretion of discount on investments	1,132	244
Net realized gains (losses) on investments	82	—
Investments sold or repaid	(114,244)	(3,403)
Total Investments, end of period	$729,603	$328,108

Portfolio companies, at beginning of period	34	19
Number of new portfolio companies	13	3
Number of exited portfolio companies	(2)	—
Portfolio companies, at end of period	45	22

As of June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, the Company’s investments consisted of the following:

	June 30, 2025
	Amortized Cost		Fair Value
First lien senior secured loans	$679,771	93.2%	$679,742	92.9%
Equity	43,387	5.9%	45,662	6.2%
Subordinated debt	3,293	0.5%	3,293	0.4%
Preferred equity	1,652	0.2%	2,018	0.3%
Convertible note	1,500	0.2%	1,500	0.2%
Warrants	—	—%	—	—%
Total	$729,603	100.0%	$732,215	100.0%

	December 31, 2024
	Amortized Cost		Fair Value
First lien senior secured loans	$540,064	97.0%	$540,195	96.9%
Equity	11,909	2.1%	12,028	2.2%
Subordinated debt	1,738	0.3%	1,712	0.3%
Preferred equity	1,652	0.3%	1,652	0.3%
Convertible note	1,500	0.3%	1,500	0.3%
Warrants	—	—%	—	—%
Total	$556,863	100.0%	$557,087	100.0%
The tables below describe investments by industry composition based on fair value as of June 30, 2025 and December 31,
2024:

	June 30, 2025
	Amortized Cost		Fair Value
Commercial Services & Supplies	$65,915	9.0%	$67,927	9.3%
Professional Services	61,975	8.5%	62,393	8.5%
Specialized Consumer Services	54,745	7.5%	55,065	7.5%
Transportation Infrastructure	46,015	6.3%	46,145	6.3%
Road & Rail	41,870	5.7%	40,090	5.5%
IT Services	34,014	4.7%	34,353	4.7%
Interactive Media & Services	33,166	4.5%	33,759	4.6%
Media	34,164	4.7%	32,301	4.4%
Diversified Financial Services	30,196	4.1%	30,500	4.2%
Business Support Services	29,536	4.0%	29,925	4.1%
Hotels, Restaurants & Leisure	28,298	3.9%	28,853	3.9%
Trading Companies & Distributors	24,759	3.4%	24,759	3.4%
Electric Utilities	22,320	3.1%	22,500	3.1%
Health Care Equipment & Services	19,804	2.7%	19,901	2.7%
Real Estate Management & Development	18,673	2.6%	18,667	2.5%
Application Software	18,386	2.5%	18,485	2.5%
Insurance	18,000	2.5%	18,000	2.5%
Diversified Telecommunication Services	17,846	2.4%	17,846	2.4%
Health Care Providers & Services	17,539	2.4%	17,677	2.4%
Construction & Engineering	17,350	2.4%	17,449	2.4%
Pharmaceuticals	16,221	2.2%	16,344	2.2%
Aerospace & Defense	15,020	2.1%	15,185	2.1%
Independent Power & Renewable	13,999	1.9%	14,000	1.9%
Water Utilities	13,048	1.8%	13,264	1.8%
Electrical Equipment	12,591	1.7%	12,607	1.7%
Gas Utilities	10,702	1.5%	10,730	1.5%
Food Service Distributor	9,877	1.4%	9,902	1.4%
Diversified Consumer Services	2,459	0.3%	2,459	0.3%
Food Products	1,115	0.2%	1,129	0.2%
Total	$729,603	100.0%	$732,215	100.0%

	December 31, 2024
	Amortized Cost		Fair Value
Commercial Services & Supplies	$66,606	12.0%	$66,901	12.1%
Professional Services	57,752	10.4%	58,135	10.4%
Specialized Consumer Services	39,897	7.2%	40,288	7.2%
Road & Rail	41,613	7.5%	39,900	7.2%
Interactive Media & Services	34,011	6.1%	34,293	6.2%
IT Services	33,807	6.1%	33,820	6.1%
Media	34,140	6.1%	32,725	5.9%
Diversified Financial Services	28,388	5.1%	28,492	5.1%
Transportation Infrastructure	26,252	4.7%	26,530	4.8%
Water Utilities	23,112	4.2%	23,454	4.2%
Health Care Equipment & Services	19,702	3.5%	19,949	3.6%
Application Software	18,288	3.3%	18,400	3.3%
Health Care Providers & Services	17,595	3.2%	17,768	3.2%
Construction & Engineering	17,427	3.1%	17,428	3.1%
Pharmaceuticals	16,278	2.9%	16,426	2.9%
Aerospace & Defense	16,069	2.9%	16,108	2.9%
Electric Utilities	12,286	2.2%	12,500	2.2%
Restaurants	11,714	2.1%	11,783	2.1%
Hotels, Restaurants & Leisure	10,688	1.9%	10,877	2.0%
Gas Utilities	10,737	1.9%	10,787	1.9%
Real Estate Management & Development	9,184	1.6%	9,182	1.6%
Independent Power & Renewable	8,388	1.5%	8,388	1.5%
Diversified Consumer Services	2,459	0.4%	2,459	0.4%
Food & Staples Retailing	470	0.1%	494	0.1%
Total	$556,863	100.0%	$557,087	100.0%
The weighted average yields at amortized cost and fair value of our portfolio as of June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024
were as follows:

	June 30, 2025		December 31, 2024
	Amortized Cost	Fair Value	Amortized Cost	Fair Value
First lien senior secured debt(2)	11.1%	11.1%	11.3%	11.3%
Subordinated debt	13.2%	13.2%	14.0%	14.2%
Bonds	12.3%	12.3%	12.3%	12.3%
Convertible note	10.0%	10.0%	10.0%	10.0%
Weighted Average Yield(1)	11.1%	11.1%	11.4%	11.4%
(1) The weighted average yield of our portfolio does not represent the total return to our stockholders.
(2) Computed based on (a) the annual actual interest rate or yield earned plus amortization of fees and discounts on the
performing debt and other income producing investments as of the reporting date, divided by (b) the total investments
(including investments on non-accrual and non-income producing investments) at amortized cost or fair value. This
calculation excludes exit fees that are receivable upon repayment of certain loan investments. As of June 30, 2025 and
December 31, 2024, there were $221 and no exit fees, respectively.

	June 30, 2025	December 31, 2024
Number of portfolio companies	45	34
Percentage of performing debt bearing a floating rate (1)	90.5%	95.5%
Percentage of performing debt bearing a fixed rate (1)(2)	9.5%	4.5%
Weighted average spread over SOFR or LIBOR of all accruing floating rate investments	6.7%	6.7%
Weighted average EBITDA (in millions) (3)	$20.5	$22.2
Weighted average leverage (net debt/EBITDA) (4)	3.8x	3.7x
Weighted average interest coverage (4)	2.5x	2.4x
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
June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024:

	June 30, 2025		December 31, 2024
Investment Rating	Investments at Fair Value	Percentage of Total Investments	Investments at Fair Value	Percentage of Total Investments
1	$—	—%	$—	—%
2	658,695	89.9%	483,968	86.9%
3	33,430	4.6%	73,119	13.1%
4	40,090	5.5%	—	—
5	—	—	—	—
Total	$732,215	100.0%	$557,087	100.0%
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
remain current. As of June 30, 2025, we had no investments on non-accrual status.
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
Results of Operations
The following table represents the operating results for the three and six months ended June 30, 2025 and June 30, 2024:

	For the three months ended June 30, 2025	For the three months ended June 30, 2024	For the six months ended June 30, 2025	For the six months ended June 30, 2024
Total investment income	$21,237	$12,690	$40,552	$23,455
Net expenses	12,045	5,809	22,770	9,935
Net investment income (loss)	9,192	6,881	17,782	13,520
Net realized gains (losses) on investments	24	—	82	—
Net change in unrealized gains (losses)	(111)	(400)	2,388	829
Net increase (decrease) in net assets resulting from operations	$9,105	$6,481	$20,252	$14,349
Investment Income
The composition of the Company’s investment income was as follows:

	For the three months ended June 30, 2025	For the three months ended June 30, 2024	For the six months ended June 30, 2025	For the six months ended June 30, 2024
Investment income
Interest income	$19,844	$11,533	$36,994	$21,149
Fee income	359	340	1,086	553
Interest from cash and cash equivalents	1,034	817	2,472	1,753
Total investment income	$21,237	$12,690	$40,552	$23,455
The increase in total investment income from $23,455 for the six months ended June 30, 2024 to $40,552 for the six
months ended June 30, 2025 was primarily driven by our deployment of capital and invested balance of investments. The
increase in total investment income from $12,690 for the three months ended June 30, 2024 to $21,237 for the three months
ended June 30, 2025 was primarily driven by our deployment of capital and invested balance of investments.
Expenses
The following table summarizes the Company’s expenses for the three and six months ended June 30, 2025 and June 30,
2024:

	For the three months ended June 30, 2025	For the three months ended June 30, 2024	For the six months ended June 30, 2025	For the six months ended June 30, 2024
Interest and financing expenses	$7,254	$1,625	$13,269	$2,547
Incentive fee	1,620	1,213	3,134	2,382
Management fee	1,585	872	3,063	1,614
Income tax expense	41	—	670	—
Administrative services fee	450	500	900	1,006
Professional fees	350	746	659	1,123
General and administrative expenses	590	773	840	1,103
Directors' fees	80	80	160	160
Organizational costs	75	—	75	—
Total expenses	12,045	5,809	22,770	9,935
Total expenses before expense support increased to $22.8 million for the six months ended June 30, 2025 from $9.9 million
for the six months ended June 30, 2024. Total expenses before expense support increased to $12.0 million for the three
months ended June 30, 2025 from $5.8 million for the three months ended June 30, 2024.
Interest and financing expenses increased to $13,269 for the six months ended June 30, 2025 compared to $2,547 for the
six months ended June 30, 2024 primarily due to an increase in the average principal amount of borrowings on our
Subscription Facility, draw down in SBA-guaranteed debentures, ING Credit Facility and Repurchase Obligations. Interest
and financing expenses increased to $7,254 for the three months ended June 30, 2025 compared to $1,625 for the three
months ended June 30, 2024 primarily due to an increase in the average principal amount of borrowings on our
Subscription Facility, draw down in SBA-guaranteed debentures, ING Credit Facility and Repurchase Obligations.
The increase in management fees for the three and six months ended June 30, 2025 when compared to the three and six
months ended June 30, 2024 was driven by our deployment of capital and an increase in average gross assets.
Incentive fees increased to $3,134 for the six months ended June 30, 2025 when compared to $2,382 for the six months
ended June 30, 2024 due to the increase in Net Investment Income. Incentive fees increased to $1,620 for the three months
ended June 30, 2025 when compared to $1,213 for the three months ended June 30, 2024 due to the increase in Net
Investment Income. Refer to Note 6 Investment Advisory Agreement of the Form 10-Q for a discussion of how the
incentive fee is calculated.
The decrease in administrative services fee to $900 for the six months ended June 30, 2025 when compared to $1,006 for
the six months ended June 30, 2024 was due to the Company's allocable portion of overhead compensation, rent, office
services and equipment, under the Company's Administration Agreement. The decrease in administrative services fee to
$450 for the three months ended June 30, 2025 when compared to $500 for the three months ended June 30, 2024 was due
to the Company's allocable portion of overhead compensation, rent, office services and equipment, under the Company's
Administration Agreement.
General and administrative expenses, legal fees, professional fees and placement fees decreased to $1,499 during the six
months ended June 30, 2025 when compared to $2,226 for the six months ended June 30, 2024 in connection with
independent audit services, external legal services, third-party valuation services for our portfolio, insurance premiums,
accounting, financial preparation and reporting services, and fees paid to the placement agent for the additional
commitment closes and capital draws. General and administrative expenses, legal fees, professional fees and placement
fees decreased to $940 during the three months ended June 30, 2025 when compared to $1,519 for the three months ended
June 30, 2024 in connection with independent audit services, external legal services, third-party valuation services for our

portfolio, insurance premiums, accounting, financial preparation and reporting services, and fees paid to the placement
agent for the additional commitment closes and capital draws.
The increase in organizational costs to $75 for the three and six months ended June 30, 2025 when compared to $0 for the
three and six months ended June 30, 2024 was primarily related to the formation of the Company and/or the Company's
subsidiaries. Refer to Note 1 of the Form 10-Q on details regarding organizational costs.
Offering expenses decreased for the three and six months ended June 30, 2025 when compared to the three and six months
ended June 30, 2024 in connection with the offering of shares of the Company's common stock, including out-of-pocket
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
advisory services to, the Company. The Board approved the renewal of the Investment Advisory Agreement on May 8,
2025. The Adviser is a registered investment adviser with the SEC. The Adviser receives fees for providing services,
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
For the three and six months ended June 30, 2025, the Company incurred Management Fees of $1,585 and $3,063,
respectively. For the three and six months ended June 30, 2024, the Company incurred Management Fees of $872 and
$1,614, respectively. As of June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, there was $1,585 and $1,375 Management Fee payable
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
Agreements and Transactions.

For the three and six months ended June 30, 2025, the Company incurred Income-Based Fee of $1,620 and $3,134,
respectively. For the three and six months ended June 30, 2024, the Company incurred Income-Based Fee of $1,213 and
$2,382, respectively. As of June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, $1,620 and $1,578, respectively, remained payable.
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
For the three and six months ended June 30, 2025 and June 30, 2024, our expenses were paid by a related party of the
Adviser and will be reimbursed by us. As of June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, the total amount owed to the affiliates
of the Adviser is included in the Due to Affiliate line item in the Consolidated Statements of Assets and Liabilities.
For the three and six months ended June 30, 2025, the Company incurred $450 and $900, respectively, in fees under the
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
applicable quarter.
As of June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, the Company has no Unreimbursed Expense Payable.
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
senior securities was 242.7% and 269.2%.
The following table summarizes the interest expense, non-usage fees and amortization of financing costs incurred on the
Company's total debt for the For the three and six months ended June 30, 2025 and June 30, 2024:

	For the three months ended June 30, 2025	For the three months ended June 30, 2024	For the six months ended June 30, 2025	For the six months ended June 30, 2024
Interest expense	$6,854	$1,469	$12,453	$2,190
Non-usage fee (1)	(3)	10	44	26
Amortization of deferred financing costs	403	146	772	331
Weighted average stated interest rate	6.06%	7.17%	6.08%	6.93%
Weighted average outstanding balance	$453,411	$82,486	$412,810	$63,612
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
total facility amount of up to $275 million and permit the Company to do up to $30 million of financing under repurchase
agreements.
On April 24, 2025 the Company entered into a waiver letter permitting the Company to enter into a repurchase agreement
with Midcap Financial Trust dated as of April 17, 2025.
On May 30, 2025, the Company entered into that certain Lender Joinder Agreement (the “Fourth  Joinder Agreement”),
pursuant to which, through the accordion feature in the ING Credit Facility, the aggregate commitments under the ING
Credit Facility increased from $250 million to $275 million. The parties to the Fourth Lender Joinder Agreement include
the Company, City National Bank, as additional lender, the Subsidiary Guarantors party thereto and the Administrative
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
The ING Credit Facility currently allows the Company to borrow up to $275 million, subject to certain restrictions,
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
facilities of this nature.
As of June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, the Company had $254.5 million and  $208.2 million, respectively, in
outstanding borrowings from the ING Facility.
The following table summarizes the interest expense, non-usage fees and amortization of financing costs incurred on the
ING Facility for the three and six months ended June 30, 2025 and June 30, 2024:

	For the three months ended June 30, 2025	For the three months ended June 30, 2024	For the six months ended June 30, 2025	For the six months ended June 30, 2024
Interest expense	$4,327	$215	$7,525	$215
Non-usage fee (1)	(3)	—	44	—
Amortization of financing costs	158	9	296	9
Weighted average stated interest rate	6.95%	8.08%	7.08%	8.08%
Weighted average outstanding balance	$249,702	$10,714	$214,452	$5,357
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
outstanding borrowings from the Subscription Facility.
The following table summarizes the interest expense, non-usage fees and amortization of financing costs incurred on the
Subscription Facility for the three and six months ended June 30, 2025 and June 30, 2024:

	For the three months ended June 30, 2025	For the three months ended June 30, 2024	For the six months ended June 30, 2025	For the six months ended June 30, 2024
Interest expense	$—	$253	$—	$492
Non-usage fee (1)	—	10	—	26
Amortization of financing costs	—	75	—	218
Weighted average stated interest rate	—%	8.07%	—%	7.83%
Weighted average outstanding balance	$—	$12,659	$—	$12,642
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
respectively, of regulatory capital, and have $230.0 million and $192.5 million, respectively, in SBA-guaranteed
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
The following table summarizes the Company’s SBA-guaranteed debentures as of June 30, 2025:

Issuance Date	Maturity Date	Debenture Amount	Interest Rate	SBA Annual Charge
September 15, 2023	March 1, 2034	$31,000	5.04%	0.047%
March 15, 2024	September 1, 2034	$5,960	4.38%	0.047%
June 14, 2024	September 1, 2034	$45,540	4.38%	0.129%
September 16, 2024	March 1, 2035	$82,505	4.96%	0.129%
December 12, 2024	March 1, 2035	$27,500	4.96%	0.347%
March 28, 2025	September 1, 2035	$9,995	4.76%	0.347%
June 27, 2025	September 1, 2035	$27,500	4.86%	0.347%
The following table summarizes the interest expense and amortization of financing costs incurred on the SBA-guaranteed
debentures for the three and six months ended June 30, 2025 and June 30, 2024:

	For the three months ended June 30, 2025	For the three months ended June 30, 2024	For the six months ended June 30, 2025	For the six months ended June 30, 2024
Interest expense	$2,526	$611	$4,928	$1,093
Non-usage fee	—	—	—	—
Amortization of financing costs	246	62	476	104
Weighted average stated interest rate	4.98%	5.40%	5.01%	5.67%
Weighted average outstanding balance	$203,709	$45,467	$198,359	$38,790
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
Obligation.

As of June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, the Company had $0.0 million and $0.0 million, respectively, in outstanding
borrowings from the Repurchase Obligations.
The following table summarizes the interest expense, non-usage fees and amortization of financing costs incurred on the
Repurchase Obligations for the three and six months ended June 30, 2025 and June 30, 2024:

	For the three months ended June 30, 2025	For the three months ended June 30, 2024	For the six months ended June 30, 2025	For the six months ended June 30, 2024
Interest expense	$—	$390	$—	$390
Non-usage fee	—	—	—	—
Amortization of financing costs	—	—	—	—
Weighted average stated interest rate	—%	11.50%	—%	11.50%
Weighted average outstanding balance (1)	$—	$13,645	$—	$6,822
The facilities of the Company consist of the following:

	June 30, 2025			December 31, 2024
	Aggregate Principal Amount Available	Principal Amount Outstanding	Unused Portion	Aggregate Principal Amount Available	Principal Amount Outstanding	Unused Portion
Secured borrowings	$275,000	$254,482	$20,518	$225,000	$208,232	$16,768
SBA-Guaranteed Debentures	230,000	230,000	—	192,505	192,505	—
Total	$505,000	$484,482	$20,518	$417,505	$400,737	$16,768
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
Recent Developments
On July 1, 2025, the Company invested in an equity holding in Neighborhood Grocery Catalyst Fund LLC totaling $3.4
million.
On July 2, 2025, July 10, 2025, July 24, 2025, and July 30, 2025, the Company invested in a senior secured first lien
revolver in Rotolo Consultants Inc, with fundings totaling $3.3 million, bearing an interest rate of 3M Term SOFR + CSA
+ 5.50%, maturing on January 31, 2031.
On July 3, 2025, the Company increased their commitment in Rock Gate Capital, LLC in senior secured first lien term loan
of $3.1 million, with a funding of $2.1 million, bearing an interest rate of 3M Term SOFR + 6.75%, maturing on May 30,
2029.
On July 7, 2025, the Company funded an equity holding in NW1LS CO-INVEST LP totaling $0.4 million.
On July 14, 2025, the Company invested a senior secured first lien revolver in Dance Nation Holdings LLC with a funding
of $2.5 million, bearing an interest rate of 3M Term SOFR + 6.95%, maturing on August 24, 2028.
On July 15, 2025 and July 30, 2025, the Company invested a senior secured first lien revolver in C Speed LLC with a
funding of $1.5 million, bearing an interest rate of 3M Term SOFR + 6.00%, maturing on October 1, 2029.

On July 21, 2025, the Company invested a senior secured first lien delayed draw term loan in ZRG Partners LLC with a
funding of $0.9 million, bearing an interest rate of 6M Term SOFR + 6.00%, maturing on June 14, 2029.
On July 28, 2025, the Company invested a senior secured first lien delayed draw term loan in Synergi,  LLC with a funding
of $0.4 million, bearing an interest rate of 3M Term SOFR + 7.45%, maturing on December 17, 2027.
In addition, as of this Report date, we had an investment backlog and pipeline of approximately $110.5 million and $464.0
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
underlying base interest rates and the impact of that change on interest income. As of June 30, 2025, approximately 90.9%
of investments at fair value (excluding investments on non-accrual, unfunded debt investments and non-bearing equity
investments) represent floating-rate investments  with a SOFR floor (including investments bearing a prime interest rate
contracts) and approximately 9.1% of investments at fair value represent non floating-rate investments. Additionally, our
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
borrowing structure:

	June 30, 2025
Basis point increase (decrease)	Interest Income	Interest Expense	Net Interest Income
Up 300 basis points	$20,131	$(8,759)	$11,372
Up 200 basis points	$13,421	$(5,840)	$7,581
Up 100 basis points	$6,710	$(2,920)	$3,790
Down 100 basis points	$(6,710)	$2,920	$(3,790)
Down 200 basis points	$(13,421)	$5,840	$(7,581)
Down 300 basis points	$(20,131)	$8,759	$(11,372)
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
and/or operating results. Other than the items discussed below, there have been no material changes known to us during the
three months ended June 30, 2025, to the risk factors discussed in Item 1A. Risk Factors in our Annual Report on Form 10-
K for the year ended December 31, 2024.
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
We have entered into a license agreement with the Adviser under which we received a non-exclusive, royalty-free license
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

Lafayette Square USA, Inc.

Date: August 1, 2025	By: /s/ Damien Dwin
Name: Damien Dwin
Title: President and Chief Executive Officer

Date: August 1, 2025	By: /s/ Seren Tahiroglu
Name: Seren Tahiroglu
Title: Chief Financial Officer
Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, this Report has been signed below by the following
persons on behalf of the Registrant and in the capacities indicated on August 1, 2025.

Name	Title
/s/ Damien Dwin	President, Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board of Directors
Damien Dwin

/s/ Seren Tahiroglu	Chief Financial Officer
Seren Tahiroglu