Acropolis Infrastructure Acquisition Corp. (CIK 1847891)
Form 10-Q
period 2023-09-30
filed 2023-11-13

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UNITED STATES

SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

Washington, D.C. 20549

FORM 10-Q

(Mark one)

☒ QUARTERLY REPORT PURSUANT TO SECTION 13 OR 15(d) OF THE SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934

For the quarter ended September 30, 2023

☐ TRANSITION REPORT PURSUANT TO SECTION 13 OR 15(d) OF THE SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934

For the transition period from                  to

Commission file number: 001-40584

ACROPOLIS INFRASTRUCTURE ACQUISITION CORP.
(Exact Name of Registrant as Specified in Its Charter)

Delaware	86 2120451
(State or other jurisdiction of incorporation or organization)	(I.R.S. Employer Identification No.)

9 West 57th Street, 42nd Floor New York, NY	10019
(Address of principal executive offices)	(Zip Code)

(212) 515-3200
(Registrant's telephone number)

Securities registered pursuant to Section 12(b) of the Act:

Title of each class	Trading Symbol(s)	Name of each exchange on which registered
Units, each consisting of one share of Class A common stock, $0.0001 par value, and one-third of one public warrant	ACRO.U	New York Stock Exchange
Class A common stock	ACRO	New York Stock Exchange
Warrants	ACRO WS	New York Stock Exchange

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

As of November 13, 2023, there were 8,000,799 shares of Class A common stock, par value $0.0001 per share, and 8,625,000 shares of Class B common stock, par value $0.0001 per share, issued and outstanding.

ACROPOLIS INFRASTRUCTURE ACQUISITION CORP.

FORM 10-Q FOR THE QUARTER ENDED SEPTEMBER 30, 2023

i

PART I - FINANCIAL INFORMATION

Item 1. Financial Statements.

Acropolis Infrastructure Acquisition Corp.

(formerly known as AP Caps III, Corp.)

CONDENSED BALANCE SHEETS

	September 30,	December 31,
	2023	2022
	(unaudited)
ASSETS
Current assets:
Cash	$56,597	$106,393
Prepaid expenses	605,307	424,370
Total current assets	661,904	530,763

Investments held in Trust Account	83,271,718	348,005,679
Total assets	$83,933,622	$348,536,442

LIABILITIES, TEMPORARY EQUITY AND STOCKHOLDERS’ DEFICIT
Current liabilities:
Accounts payable and accrued expenses	$2,509,266	$785,125
Excise tax payable	2,724,588	—
Accrued offering costs	67,640	67,640
Notes payable	3,300,000	3,300,000
Total current liabilities	8,601,494	4,152,765
Deferred underwriting compensation	12,075,000	12,075,000
Total liabilities	20,676,494	16,227,765

Commitments and contingencies (Note 7)

Temporary equity:
Class A common stock subject to possible redemption (8,000,799 and 34,500,000 shares at $10.39 and $10.08 per share redemption value as of September 30, 2023 and December 31, 2022, respectively)	83,163,691	347,919,667

Stockholders’ deficit:
Preferred shares, $0.0001 par value; 1,000,000 shares authorized; none issued and outstanding	—	—

Class A common stock, $0.0001 par value; 800,000,000 shares authorized, none issued and outstanding (net of 8,000,799 and 34,500,000 shares of Class A common stock subject to possible redemption) as of September 30, 2023 and December 31, 2022

	—	—
Class B common stock, $0.0001 par value; 199,000,000 shares authorized, 8,625,000 shares issued and outstanding as of September 30, 2023 and December 31, 2022	863	863
Additional paid-in capital	—	—
Accumulated deficit	(19,907,426)	(15,611,853)
Total stockholders’ deficit	(19,906,563)	(15,610,990)
Total liabilities, temporary equity and stockholders’ deficit	$83,933,622	$348,536,442

See accompanying notes to unaudited condensed financial statements.

Acropolis Infrastructure Acquisition Corp.

(formerly known as AP Caps III, Corp.)

CONDENSED STATEMENTS OF OPERATIONS

(UNAUDITED)

	For the Three Months Ended		For the Nine Months Ended
	September 30,		September 30,
	2023	2022	2023	2022
REVENUE	$—	$—	$—	$—

EXPENSES
Administration fee - related party	50,001	50,001	150,003	150,003
General and administrative	519,733	422,399	1,603,311	2,146,553
TOTAL EXPENSES	569,734	472,400	1,753,314	2,296,556

OTHER INCOME (EXPENSES)
Investment income from Trust Account	1,069,340	1,673,136	9,940,721	2,215,579
Interest expense	(4,223)	(2,837)	(12,669)	(6,255)
TOTAL OTHER INCOME (EXPENSES) - NET	1,065,117	1,670,299	9,928,052	2,209,324

Net income (loss) before income tax provision	495,383	1,197,899	8,174,738	(87,232)
Income tax provision	(213,175)	(179,000)	(2,042,891)	(179,000)
Net income (loss)	$282,208	$1,018,899	$6,131,847	$(266,232)

Weighted average number of shares of Class A common stock outstanding, basic and diluted	8,000,799	34,500,000	25,278,666	34,500,000
Basic and diluted net income (loss) per share of Class A common stock	$0.02	$0.02	$0.18	$(0.01)

Weighted average number of shares of Class B common stock outstanding, basic and diluted	8,625,000	8,625,000	8,625,000	8,625,000
Basic and diluted net income (loss) per share of Class B common stock	$0.02	$0.02	$0.18	$(0.01)

See accompanying notes to unaudited condensed financial statements

Acropolis Infrastructure Acquisition Corp.

(formerly known as AP Caps III, Corp.)

CONDENSED STATEMENTS OF CHANGES IN STOCKHOLDERS’ DEFICIT

(UNAUDITED)

For the three and nine months ended September 30, 2023

	Class B Common Stock		Additional	Accumulated	Stockholders’
	Shares	Amount	Paid-in Capital	Deficit	Deficit
Balance as of January 1, 2023	8,625,000	$863	$—	$(15,611,853)	$(15,610,990)
Accretion for Class A common stock to redemption amount	—	—	—	(3,814,678)	(3,814,678)
Net income	—	—	—	3,377,049	3,377,049
Balance as of March 31, 2023	8,625,000	$863	$—	$(16,049,482)	$(16,048,619)
Stockholder non-redemption agreements	—	—	(825,153)	—	(825,153)
Contribution by Sponsor	—	—	825,153	—	825,153
Accretion for Class A common stock to redemption amount	—	—	—	(3,081,988)	(3,081,988)
Excise tax on redemption of Class A common stock	—	—	—	(2,724,588)	(2,724,588)
Net income	—	—	—	2,472,590	2,472,590
Balance as of June 30, 2023	8,625,000	$863	$—	$(19,383,468)	$(19,382,605)
Accretion for Class A common stock to redemption amount	—	—	—	$(806,166)	$(806,166)
Net income	—	—	—	282,208	282,208
Balance as of September 30, 2023	8,625,000	$863	$—	(19,907,426)	(19,906,563)

For the three and nine months ended September 30, 2022

	Class B Common Stock		Additional	Accumulated	Stockholders’
	Shares	Amount	Paid-in Capital	Deficit	Deficit
Balance as of January 1, 2022	8,625,000	$863	$—	$(12,897,255)	$(12,896,392)
Net loss	—	—	—	(1,129,584)	(1,129,584)
Balance as of March 31, 2022	8,625,000	$863	$—	$(14,026,839)	$(14,025,976)
Net loss	—	—	—	(155,547)	(155,547)
Balance as of June 30, 2022	8,625,000	$863	$—	$(14,182,386)	$(14,181,523)
Accretion for Class A common stock redemption amount	—	—	—	(2,005,019)	(2,005,019)
Net income	—	—	—	1,018,899	1,018,899
Balance as of September 30, 2022	8,625,000	$863	$—	$(15,168,506)	$(15,167,643)

Acropolis Infrastructure Acquisition Corp.

(formerly known as AP Caps III, Corp.)

CONDENSED STATEMENTS OF CASH FLOWS

(UNAUDITED)

	For the Nine Months Ended
	September 30,
	2023	2022
Cash Flows From Operating Activities:
Net income (loss)	$6,131,847	$(266,232)
Adjustments to reconcile net income (loss) to net cash used in operating activities:
Income earned on investments held in Trust Account	(9,940,721)	(2,215,579)
Changes in operating assets and liabilities:
Prepaid expenses	(180,937)	589,268
Accounts payable and accrued expenses	1,724,141	266,217
Net Cash Used In Operating Activities	(2,265,670)	(1,626,326)

Cash Flows From Investing Activities:
Cash withdrawn from Trust Account	272,458,808	—
Cash withdrawn from Trust Account to pay taxes	2,215,874	45,001
Net Cash Provided By Investing Activities	274,674,682	45,001

Cash Flows From Financing Activities:
Redemptions	(272,458,808)	—
Proceeds from Notes payable	—	1,300,000
Net Cash Provided By (Used In) Financing Activities	(272,458,808)	1,300,000

Net change in cash	(49,796)	(281,325)
Cash at beginning of period	106,393	430,391
Cash at end of period	$56,597	$149,066

See accompanying notes to unaudited condensed financial statements

Acropolis Infrastructure Acquisition Corp.

(formerly known as AP Caps III, Corp.)

NOTES TO THE CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

Note 1 — Description of Organization, Business Operations and Going Concern

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

At September 30, 2023, the Company had not commenced any operations. All activity for the period from August 27, 2020 through September 30, 2023 relates to the Company’s formation and the initial public offering (the “Initial Public Offering”) described below. The Company will not generate any operating revenues until after completion of its Initial Business Combination, at the earliest. The Company generates non-operating income in the form of interest income from the net proceeds derived from the Initial Public Offering.

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

In June 2023, the Sponsor and the Company, entered into agreements (the “Non-Redemption Agreements”) with several unaffiliated third parties in exchange for them agreeing not to redeem an aggregate of 8,001,488 Public Shares (the “Non-Redeemed Shares”) at the Special Meeting. In exchange for the foregoing commitment to hold the Non-Redeemed Shares through the Special Meeting, the Sponsor agreed to transfer to such investors an aggregate of 2,000,372 shares of Class B common stock of the Company held by the Sponsor immediately following consummation of an Initial Business Combination. The Company estimated the fair value of the 2,000,372 shares of Class B common stock attributable to the non-redeeming stockholders to be $0.8 million, or $0.41 per share.

Going Concern Considerations, Liquidity and Capital Resources

As of September 30, 2023, the Company does not have sufficient liquidity to meet its future obligations. As of September 30, 2023, the Company had a working capital deficit of approximately $7.9 million, current liabilities of approximately $8.6 million and cash of $56,597. For the three and nine months ended September 30, 2023, the Company had net income of $282,208 and $6,131,847, respectively.

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

Note 2 — Summary of Significant Accounting Policies

Basis of Presentation

The accompanying unaudited condensed financial statements of the Company are presented in U.S. dollars in conformity with GAAP and pursuant to the rules and regulations of the Securities and Exchange Commission (the “SEC”).

Certain information and note disclosures normally included in the financial statements prepared in accordance with US GAAP have been condensed. As such, the information included in these unaudited condensed financial statements should be read in conjunction with the audited financial statements as of December 31, 2022 filed with the Company’s Annual Report on Form 10-K/A for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2022 as filed with the SEC on April 5, 2023. In the opinion of the Company’s management, these condensed financial statements include all adjustments, which are only of a normal and recurring nature, necessary for a fair statement of the financial position of the Company as of September 30, 2023 and its results of operations and cash flows for the three and nine months ended September 30, 2023. The results of operations for the three and nine months ended September 30, 2023 are not necessarily indicative of the results to be expected for the full fiscal year ending December 31, 2023 or any future periods.

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

Cash and Cash Equivalents

The Company considers all short-term investments with an original maturity of three months or less when purchased to be cash equivalents. As of September 30, 2023 and December 31, 2022, the Company had cash of $56,597 and $106,393, respectively. The Company had no cash equivalents as of September 30, 2023 and December 31, 2022.

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

At September 30, 2023 and December 31, 2022, the Class A common stock reflected in the condensed balance sheets is reconciled in the following table:

Class A common stock subject to possible redemption – December 31, 2021	$345,000,000
Accretion of carrying value to redemption value	2,919,667
Class A common stock subject to possible redemption – December 31, 2022	347,919,667
Accretion of carrying value to redemption value	3,814,678
Class A common stock subject to possible redemption – March 31, 2023	351,734,345
Redemptions	(272,458,808)
Accretion of carrying value to redemption value	3,081,988
Class A common stock subject to possible redemption – June 30, 2023	82,357,525
Accretion of carrying value to redemption value	806,166
Class A common stock subject to possible redemption – September 30, 2023	$83,163,691

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

The following table reflects the calculation of basic and diluted net income (loss) per share of common stock:

	For the Three Months Ended September 30,
	2023		2022
	Class A	Class B	Class A	Class B
Basic and diluted net income (loss) per share of common stock
Numerator:
Allocation of net income (loss), as adjusted	$135,807	$146,401	$815,119	$203,780
Denominator:
Basic and diluted weighted average shares outstanding	8,000,799	8,625,000	34,500,000	8,625,000
Basic and diluted net income (loss) per share of common stock	$0.02	$0.02	$0.02	$0.02

	For the Nine Months Ended September 30,
	2023		2022
	Class A	Class B	Class A	Class B
Basic and diluted net income (loss) per share of common stock
Numerator:
Allocation of net income (loss), as adjusted	$4,571,922	$1,559,925	$(212,986)	$(53,246)
Denominator:
Basic and diluted weighted average shares outstanding	25,278,666	8,625,000	34,500,000	8,625,000
Basic and diluted net income (loss) per share of common stock	$0.18	$0.18	$(0.01)	$(0.01)

Recent Accounting Pronouncements

The Company’s management does not believe that any recently issued, but not yet effective, accounting pronouncements, if currently adopted, would have a material effect on the Company’s condensed financial statements.

Note 3 — Initial Public Offering

Pursuant to the Initial Public Offering, the Company sold 30,000,000 Units at a price of $10.00 per unit. Each Unit consists of one share of Class A common stock and one-third of one redeemable warrant (“Public Warrant”). Each whole Public Warrant entitles the holder to purchase one share of Class A common stock at an exercise price of $11.50 per share, subject to adjustment (see Note 8).

Note 4 — Private Placement Warrants

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

Note 5 — Related Party Transactions

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

Advances from Related Party

An affiliate of the Sponsor paid certain formation and operating costs on behalf of the Company. During the three and nine months ended September 30, 2023 and 2022, the related party did not pay any expenses on behalf of the Company. As of September 30, 2023 and December 31, 2022, there was no balance due to the related party.

Administrative Support Agreement

Commencing on the date the Units were first listed on the NYSE, the Company has agreed to pay the Sponsor a total of $16,667 per month for office space, utilities and secretarial and administrative support for up to 27 months. This agreement was amended on August 10, 2023 to provide that, rather than being payable for up to 27 months, the monthly payments paid by the Company to the Sponsor in the amount of $16,667, will be payable until the earlier of July 13, 2024, the completion of the Initial Business Combination or the Company’s liquidation. During both the three and nine months ended September 30, 2023 and 2022, the Company recorded an expense of $50,001 and $150,003, respectively, pursuant to this agreement which is included in “Administration fee-related party” on the condensed statements of operations.

Note 6 — Fair Value Measurements

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

		As of	As of
Description	Level	September 30, 2023	December 31, 2022
Assets:
Marketable securities held in Trust Account	1	$83,271,718	$348,005,679

Note 7 — Commitments and Contingencies

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

Note 8 — Stockholders’ Deficit

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

Note 9 — Subsequent Events

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

For the three months ended September 30, 2023, we had net income of $282,208, which consists of interest income on investments held in the Trust Account of $1,069,340, offset by operating costs of $569,734 and income tax provision of $213,175.

For the nine months ended September 30, 2023, we had net income of $6,131,847, which consists of interest income on investments held in the Trust Account of $9,940,721, offset by operating costs of $1,753,314 and income tax provision of $2,042,891.

For the three months ended September 30, 2022, we had a net income of $1,018,899, which consists of interest income on investments held in the Trust Account of $1,673,136, offset by operating costs of $472,400 and interest expense of $2,837.

For the nine months ended September 30, 2022, we had a net loss of $(266,232), which consists of operating costs of $2,296,556 and interest expense of $6,255, offset by interest income on investments held in the Trust Account of $2,215,579.

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

On June 23, 2023, at the Special Meeting, our stockholders approved amendments to our amended and restated certificate of incorporation, as described above under “—Overview.” In connection with the Special Meeting, stockholders holding an aggregate of 26,499,201 Public Shares exercised their right to redeem such shares. Following the withdrawals from the trust account in connection with redemptions, $82,262,411 remained in the Trust Account of the approximately $355,377,322 that was in the Trust Account at the close of business on May 30, 2023, the record date for the Special Meeting.

For the nine months ended September 30, 2023, cash used in operating activities was $2,265,670. Net income of $6,131,847 was affected by interest earned on investments held in the Trust Account of $9,940,721 and changes in operating assets and liabilities, which provided $1,543,204 in cash for operating activities.

For the nine months ended September 30, 2022, cash used in operating activities was $1,626,326. This was primarily attributable to changes in operating assets and liabilities of $855,485, offset by a net loss of $266,232 and interest earned on investments held in the Trust Account of $2,215,579.

As of September 30, 2023 and December 31, 2022, we had cash and marketable securities held in the Trust Account of $83,271,718 and $348,005,679, respectively. We intend to use substantially all of the funds held in the Trust Account, including any amounts representing interest earned on the Trust Account (less deferred underwriting commissions and income taxes payable), to complete our Initial Business Combination. We may withdraw interest to pay our tax obligations. During the periods ended September 30, 2023 and 2022, we withdrew $2,215,875 and $45,000 from the Trust Account to pay our income and franchise taxes. To the extent that our capital stock or debt is used, in whole or in part, as consideration to complete our Initial Business Combination, the remaining proceeds held in the Trust Account will be used as working capital to finance the operations of the target business or businesses, make other acquisitions and pursue our growth strategies.

As of September 30, 2023 and December 31, 2022, we had cash of $56,597 and $106,393, respectively, outside of the Trust Account. We intend to use the funds held outside of the Trust Account primarily to identify and evaluate target businesses, perform business due diligence on prospective target businesses, travel to and from the offices, plants or similar locations of prospective target businesses or their representatives or owners, review corporate documents and material agreements of prospective target businesses, and structure, negotiate and complete an Initial Business Combination.

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

Going Concern and Management’s Plan

As of September 30, 2023, we do not have sufficient liquidity to meet our future obligations. As of September 30, 2023, we had a working capital deficit of approximately $7.9 million, current liabilities of approximately $8.6 million and cash of $56,597. For the nine months ended September 30, 2023, we had net income of $6,131,846.

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

We have no obligations, assets or liabilities that would be considered off-balance sheet arrangements as of September 30, 2023. We do not participate in transactions that create relationships with unconsolidated entities or financial partnerships, often referred to as variable interest entities, which would have been established for the purpose of facilitating off-balance sheet arrangements. We have not entered into any off-balance sheet financing arrangements, established any special purpose entities, guaranteed any debt or commitments of other entities, or purchased any non-financial assets.

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

As of September 30, 2023, we were not subject to any market or interest rate risk. Following the consummation of our Initial Public Offering, the net proceeds of our Initial Public Offering, including amounts in the Trust Account, have been invested in U.S. government treasury bills, notes or bonds with a maturity of 185 days or less or in certain money market funds that invest solely in U.S. treasuries. Due to the short-term nature of these investments, we believe there will be no associated material exposure to interest rate risk.

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

On June 23, 2023, at the Special Meeting, our stockholders approved amendments to our amended and restated certificate of incorporation, as described above under Part I, Item 2 “Management’s Discussion and Analysis of Financial Condition and Results of Operations—Overview.” In connection with the Special Meeting, stockholders holding an aggregate of 26,499,201 Public Shares exercised their right to redeem such shares. Following the withdrawals from the Trust Account in connection with redemptions, $82,262,411 remained in the Trust Account of the approximately $355,377,322 that was in the Trust Account at the close of business on May 30, 2023, the record date for the Special Meeting.

For a description of the use of the proceeds generated in our Initial Public Offering, see Part I, Item 2 of this Quarterly Report.

Purchases of Equity Securities

We did not repurchase any shares of our equity securities during the quarter ended September 30, 2023.

Item 3. Defaults Upon Senior Securities.

None.

Item 4. Mine Safety Disclosures.

Not Applicable.

Item 5. Other Information.

None.

Item 6. Exhibits

The following exhibits are filed as part of, or incorporated by reference into, this Quarterly Report on Form 10- Q.

No.	Description of Exhibit
3.1	Amended and Restated Certificate of Incorporation of Acropolis Infrastructure Acquisition Corp. (1)
3.2	Certificate of Amendment to the Company’s Amended and Restated Certificate of Incorporation. (2)
3.3	Certificate of Amendment to the Company’s Amended and Restated Certificate of Incorporation. (2)
3.4	Certificate of Amendment to the Company’s Amended and Restated Certificate of Incorporation. (2)
3.5	Amended and Restated Bylaws of Acropolis Infrastructure Acquisition Corp. (1)
4.1	Specimen Unit Certificate. (3)
4.2	Specimen Class A Common Stock Certificate. (3)
4.3	Specimen Warrant Certificate. (3)
10.1	Amendment to Administrative Services Agreement. (4)
31.1*	Certification of Principal Executive Officer Pursuant to Securities Exchange Act Rule 13a-14(a), as adopted pursuant to Section 302 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002.
31.2*	Certification of Principal Financial Officer Pursuant to Securities Exchange Act Rule 13a-14(a), as adopted pursuant to Section 302 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002.
32.1*	Certification of Principal Executive Officer Pursuant to 18 U.S.C. Section 1350, as adopted pursuant to Section 906 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002.
32.2*	Certification of Principal Financial Officer pursuant to 18 U.S.C. Section 1350, as adopted pursuant to Section 906 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002.
101.INS*	Inline XBRL Instance Document.
101.SCH*	Inline XBRL Taxonomy Extension Schema Document.
101.CAL*	Inline XBRL Taxonomy Extension Calculation Linkbase Document.
101.DEF*	Inline XBRL Taxonomy Extension Definition Linkbase Document.
101.LAB*	Inline XBRL Taxonomy Extension Labels Linkbase Document.
101.PRE*	Inline XBRL Taxonomy Extension Presentation Linkbase Document.
104	Cover Page Interactive Data File (formatted as inline XBRL and contained in Exhibit 101).
*	Filed herewith.
(1)	Previously filed as an exhibit to our Current Report on Form 8-K filed on July 14, 2021 and incorporated by reference herein.
(2)	Previously filed as an exhibit to our Current Report on Form 8-K filed on June 27, 2023 and incorporated by reference herein.
(3)	Previously filed as an exhibit to our Registration Statement on Form S-1 (File No. 333-254409) and incorporated by reference herein.
(4)	Previously filed as an exhibit to our Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q filed on August 14, 2023 and incorporated by reference herein.

PART III SIGNATURES

In accordance with the requirements of the Exchange Act, the registrant caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned, thereunto duly authorized.

ACROPOLIS INFRASTRUCTURE ACQUISITION CORP.

Date: November 13, 2023	By:	/s/ Sanjay Patel
		Name:	Sanjay Patel
		Title:	Chief Executive Officer
(Principal Executive Officer)

Date: November 13, 2023	By:	/s/ James Crossen
		Name:	James Crossen
		Title:	Chief Financial Officer and Secretary
(Principal Accounting Officer and Financial Officer)