Exhibit 99.1

DLocal Limited
15,000,000 Class A Common Shares

Underwriting Agreement

September 3, 2025

J.P. Morgan Securities LLC
Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC

Morgan Stanley & Co. LLC

As Representatives of the
several Underwriters listed
in Schedule 1 hereto

c/o Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC
200 West Street
New York, New York 10282

c/o J.P. Morgan Securities LLC
383 Madison Avenue
New York, New York 10179

c/o Morgan Stanley & Co. LLC
1585 Broadway
New York, New York 10036

Ladies and Gentlemen:

That certain shareholder of DLocal Limited, a Cayman Islands exempted company incorporated with limited liability (the “Company”) named in Schedule 2 hereto (the “Selling Shareholder”) proposes to sell to the several underwriters listed in Schedule 1 hereto (the “Underwriters”), for whom you are acting as representatives (the “Representatives”), an aggregate of 15,000,000 Class A common shares, par value $0.002 per share (the “Class A Common Shares”), of the Company (the “Underwritten Shares”).  In addition, the Selling Shareholder proposes to sell, at the option of the Underwriters, up to an additional 2,250,000 Class A Common Shares (collectively, the “Option Shares”).  The Underwritten Shares and the Option Shares are herein referred to as the “Shares.”

The Company and the Selling Shareholder hereby confirm their agreement with the several Underwriters concerning the purchase and sale of the Shares, as follows:

1.      Registration Statement.  The Company has prepared and filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission (the “Commission”) under the Securities Act of 1933, as amended, and the rules and regulations of the Commission thereunder (collectively, the “Securities Act”), a registration statement on Form F-3 (File No. 333-290009), including a prospectus, relating to the

Exhibit A

Shares.  Such registration statement, as amended at the time it became effective, including the information, if any, deemed pursuant to Rule 430A, 430B or 430C under the Securities Act to be part of the registration statement at the time of its effectiveness (“Rule 430 Information”), is referred to herein as the “Registration Statement”; and as used herein, the term “Preliminary Prospectus” means each prospectus included in such registration statement (and any amendments thereto) before effectiveness, any prospectus filed with the Commission pursuant to Rule 424(a) under the Securities Act and the prospectus included in the Registration Statement at the time of its effectiveness that omits Rule 430 Information, and the term “Prospectus” means the prospectus in the form first used (or made available upon request of purchasers pursuant to Rule 173 under the Securities Act) in connection with confirmation of sales of the Shares.  If the Company has filed an abbreviated registration statement pursuant to Rule 462(b) under the Securities Act (the “Rule 462 Registration Statement”), then any reference herein to the term “Registration Statement” shall be deemed to include such Rule 462 Registration Statement. Any reference in this underwriting agreement (this “Agreement”) to the Registration Statement, any Preliminary Prospectus or the Prospectus shall be deemed to refer to and include the documents incorporated by reference therein pursuant to Item 12 of Form F-3 under the Securities Act, as of the effective date of the Registration Statement or the date of such Preliminary Prospectus or the Prospectus, as the case may be, and any reference to “amend”, “amendment” or “supplement” with respect to the Registration Statement, any Preliminary Prospectus or the Prospectus shall be deemed to refer to and include any documents filed after such date under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, and the rules and regulations of the Commission thereunder (collectively, the “Exchange Act”) that are deemed to be incorporated by reference therein. Capitalized terms used but not defined herein shall have the meanings given to such terms in the Registration Statement and the Prospectus.

At or prior to the Applicable Time (as defined below), the Company had prepared the following information (collectively, the “Pricing Disclosure Package”): a Preliminary Prospectus dated September 3, 2025 and each “free-writing prospectus” (as defined pursuant to Rule 405 under the Securities Act) listed on Annex A hereto.

“Applicable Time” means 8:00 P.M. New York City time, on September 3, 2025.

2.      Purchase of the Shares.    (a) The Selling Shareholder agrees to sell the Underwritten Shares to the several Underwriters as provided in this Agreement, and each Underwriter, on the basis of the representations, warranties and agreements set forth herein and subject to the conditions set forth herein, agrees, severally and not jointly, to purchase at a price per share of $12.3675 (the “Purchase Price”) from the Selling Shareholder the number of Underwritten Shares (to be adjusted by you so as to eliminate fractional shares) determined by multiplying the aggregate number of Underwritten Shares to be sold by the Selling Shareholder as set forth opposite its name in Schedule 2 hereto by a fraction, the numerator of which is the aggregate number of Underwritten Shares to be purchased by such Underwriter as set forth opposite the name of such Underwriter in Schedule 1 hereto and the denominator of which is the aggregate number of Underwritten Shares to be purchased by all the Underwriters from the Selling Shareholder hereunder.  In addition, the Selling Shareholder agrees as and to the extent indicated in Schedule 2 hereto, to sell, the Option Shares to the several Underwriters as provided in this Agreement, and the Underwriters, on the basis of the representations, warranties and agreements set forth herein and subject to the conditions set forth herein, shall have the option to purchase,

severally and not jointly, from the Selling Shareholder the Option Shares at the Purchase Price less an amount per share equal to any dividends or distributions declared by the Company and payable on the Underwritten Shares but not payable on the Option Shares.  If any Option Shares are to be purchased, the number of Option Shares to be purchased by each Underwriter shall be the number of Option Shares which bears the same ratio to the aggregate number of Option Shares being purchased as the number of Underwritten Shares set forth opposite the name of such Underwriter in Schedule 1 hereto (or such number increased as set forth in Section 12 hereof) bears to the aggregate number of Underwritten Shares being purchased from the Selling Shareholder by the several Underwriters, subject, however, to such adjustments to eliminate any fractional Shares as the Representatives in their sole discretion shall make.  Any such election to purchase Option Shares shall be made in proportion to the maximum number of Option Shares to be sold by the Selling Shareholder as set forth in Schedule 2 hereto.

The Underwriters may exercise the option to purchase Option Shares at any time in whole, or from time to time in part, on or before the thirtieth day following the date of the Prospectus, by written notice from the Representatives to the Company and the Selling Shareholder.  Such notice shall set forth the aggregate number of Option Shares as to which the option is being exercised and the date and time when the Option Shares are to be sold, transferred and paid for, which may be the same date and time as the Closing Date (as hereinafter defined) but shall not be earlier than the Closing Date nor later than the tenth full business day (as hereinafter defined) after the date of such notice (unless such time and date are postponed in accordance with the provisions of Section 12 hereof).  Any such notice shall be given at least two business days prior to the date and time of delivery specified therein.

(b)     The Company and the Selling Shareholder understand that the Underwriters intend to make a public offering of the Shares, and initially to offer the Shares on the terms set forth in the Pricing Disclosure Package.  The Company and the Selling Shareholder acknowledge and agree that the Underwriters may offer and sell Shares to or through any affiliate of an Underwriter. The Company and the Selling Shareholders further confirm that they hereby appoint JPMorgan Chase Bank N.A., Sucursal Buenos Aires, an affiliate of JPMorgan, to act as a structuring agent in connection with the offering.

(c)     Payment for the Shares shall be made by wire transfer in immediately available funds to the account specified by the Selling Shareholder to the Representatives in the case of the Underwritten Shares, at the offices of Simpson Thacher & Bartlett LLP, 425 Lexington Avenue, New York, NY 10017 at 10:00 A.M. New York City time on September 5, 2025, or at such other time or place on the same or such other date, not later than the fifth business day thereafter, as the Representatives and the Selling Shareholder may agree upon in writing or, in the case of the Option Shares, on the date and at the time and place specified by the Representatives in the written notice of the Underwriters’ election to purchase such Option Shares.  The time and date of such payment for the Underwritten Shares is referred to herein as the “Closing Date,” and the time and date for such payment for the Option Shares, if other than the Closing Date, is herein referred to as the “Additional Closing Date.”

Payment for the Shares to be purchased on the Closing Date or the Additional Closing Date, as the case may be, shall be made against transfer to the Representatives for the respective accounts of the several Underwriters of the Shares to be purchased on the Closing Date or the Additional Closing Date, as the case may be, with any transfer taxes payable in connection with the sale of such Shares duly paid by the Selling Shareholder.  Transfer of the Shares shall be

made through the facilities of The Depository Trust Company (“DTC”) unless the Representatives shall otherwise instruct.

(d)     Each of the Company and the Selling Shareholder acknowledges and agrees that the Representatives and the other Underwriters are acting solely in the capacity of an arm’s length contractual counterparty to the Company and the Selling Shareholder with respect to the offering of Shares contemplated hereby (including in connection with determining the terms of the offering) and not as a financial advisor or a fiduciary to, or an agent of, the Company, the Selling Shareholder or any other person.  Additionally, neither the Representatives nor any other Underwriter is advising the Company, the Selling Shareholder or any other person as to any legal, tax, investment,  accounting or regulatory matters in any jurisdiction.  The Company and the Selling Shareholder shall consult with their own advisors concerning such matters and each shall be responsible for making its own independent investigation and appraisal of the transactions contemplated hereby, and neither the Representatives nor any other Underwriter shall have any responsibility or liability to the Company or the Selling Shareholder with respect thereto.  Any review by the Representatives and the other Underwriters of the Company, the transactions contemplated hereby or other matters relating to such transactions will be performed solely for the benefit of the Representatives and the other Underwriters and shall not be on behalf of the Company or the Selling Shareholder. Moreover, the Selling Shareholder acknowledges and agrees that, although the Representatives may be required or choose to provide the Selling Shareholder with certain Regulation Best Interest and Form CRS disclosures in connection with the offering, the Representatives and the other Underwriters are not making a recommendation to the Selling Shareholder to participate in the offering, enter into a “lock-up” agreement, or sell any Shares at the price determined in the offering, and nothing set forth in such disclosures is intended to suggest that the Representatives or any Underwriter is making such a recommendation.

3.      Representations and Warranties of the Company.  The Company represents and warrants to each Underwriter and the Selling Shareholder that:

(a)     Preliminary Prospectus.  No order preventing or suspending the use of any Preliminary Prospectus has been issued by the Commission, and each Preliminary Prospectus included in the Pricing Disclosure Package, at the time of filing thereof, complied in all material respects with the Securities Act, and no Preliminary Prospectus, at the time of filing thereof, contained any untrue statement of a material fact or omitted to state a material fact necessary in order to make the statements therein, in the light of the circumstances under which they were made, not misleading; provided that the Company makes no representation or warranty with respect to any statements or omissions made in reliance upon and in conformity with information relating to any Underwriter furnished to the Company in writing by such Underwriter through the Representatives expressly for use in any Preliminary Prospectus, it being understood and agreed that the only such information furnished by any Underwriter consists of the information described as such in Section 9(c) hereof.

(b)     Pricing Disclosure Package. The Pricing Disclosure Package as of the Applicable Time did not, and as of the Closing Date and as of the Additional Closing Date, as the case may be, will not, contain any untrue statement of a material fact or omit to state a material fact necessary in order to make the statements therein, in the light of the circumstances under which

they were made, not misleading; provided that the Company makes no representation or warranty with respect to any statements or omissions made in reliance upon and in conformity with information relating to any Underwriter furnished to the Company in writing by such Underwriter through the Representatives expressly for use in such Pricing Disclosure Package, it being understood and agreed that the only such information furnished by any Underwriter consists of the information described as such in Section 9(c) hereof.  No statement of material fact included in the Prospectus has been omitted from the Pricing Disclosure Package and no statement of material fact included in the Pricing Disclosure Package that is required to be included in the Prospectus has been omitted therefrom.

(c)     Issuer Free Writing Prospectus.  Other than the Registration Statement, the Preliminary Prospectus and the Prospectus, the Company (including its agents and representatives, other than the Underwriters in their capacity as such) has not prepared, made, used, authorized, approved or referred to and will not prepare, make, use, authorize, approve or refer to any “written communication” (as defined in Rule 405 under the Securities Act) that constitutes an offer to sell or solicitation of an offer to buy the Shares (each such communication by the Company or its agents and representatives (other than a communication referred to in clause (i) below) an “Issuer Free Writing Prospectus”) other than (i) any document not constituting a prospectus pursuant to Section 2(a)(10)(a) of the Securities Act or Rule 134 under the Securities Act or (ii) the documents listed on Annex A hereto, each electronic road show and any other written communications approved in writing in advance by the Representatives.  Each such Issuer Free Writing Prospectus complies in all material respects with the Securities Act, has been or will be (within the time period specified in Rule 433) filed in accordance with the Securities Act (to the extent required thereby) and does not conflict with the information contained in the Registration Statement or the Pricing Disclosure Package, and, when taken together with the Preliminary Prospectus accompanying, or delivered prior to delivery of, such Issuer Free Writing Prospectus, did not, and as of the Closing Date and as of the Additional Closing Date, as the case may be, will not, contain any untrue statement of a material fact or omit to state a material fact necessary in order to make the statements therein, in the light of the circumstances under which they were made, not misleading; provided that the Company makes no representation or warranty with respect to any statements or omissions made in each such Issuer Free Writing Prospectus or Preliminary Prospectus in reliance upon and in conformity with information relating to any Underwriter furnished to the Company in writing by such Underwriter through the Representatives expressly for use in such Issuer Free Writing Prospectus or Preliminary Prospectus, it being understood and agreed that the only such information furnished by any Underwriter consists of the information described as such in Section 9(c) hereof.

(d)     Testing-the-Waters Materials.  The Company (i) has not engaged in any Testing-the-Waters Communications and (ii) has not authorized anyone to engage in Testing-the-Waters Communications.  “Testing-the-Waters Communication” means any oral or written communication with potential investors undertaken in reliance on either Section 5(d) of, or Rule 163B under, the Securities Act.

(e)     Registration Statement and Prospectus.  The Registration Statement is an “automatic shelf registration statement” as defined under Rule 405 of the Securities Act that has been filed with the Commission not earlier than three years prior to the date hereof; and no

notice of objection of the Commission to the use of such registration statement or any post-effective amendment thereto pursuant to Rule 401(g)(2) under the Securities Act has been received by the Company. No order suspending the effectiveness of the Registration Statement has been issued by the Commission, and no proceeding for that purpose or pursuant to Section 8A of the Securities Act against the Company or related to the offering of the Shares has been initiated or, to the knowledge of the Company, threatened by the Commission; as of the applicable effective date of the Registration Statement and any post-effective amendment thereto, the Registration Statement and any such post-effective amendment complied and will comply in all material respects with the Securities Act, and did not and will not contain any untrue statement of a material fact or omit to state a material fact required to be stated therein or necessary in order to make the statements therein not misleading; and as of the date of the Prospectus and any amendment or supplement thereto and as of the Closing Date and as of the Additional Closing Date, as the case may be, the Prospectus will comply in all material respects with the Securities Act and will not contain any untrue statement of a material fact or omit to state a material fact necessary in order to make the statements therein, in the light of the circumstances under which they were made, not misleading; provided that the Company makes no representation or warranty with respect to any statements or omissions made in reliance upon and in conformity with information relating to any Underwriter furnished to the Company in writing by such Underwriter through the Representatives expressly for use in the Registration Statement and the Prospectus and any amendment or supplement thereto, it being understood and agreed that the only such information furnished by any Underwriter consists of the information described as such in Section 9(c) hereof.

(f)      Accurate Disclosure.  The statements in the Registration Statement, the Pricing Disclosure Package and the Prospectus under the heading “Taxation,” insofar as they purport to describe the provisions of the laws and documents referred to therein, and under the heading “Description of Share Capital,” insofar as they purport to constitute a summary of the terms of the Company’s share capital, are accurate and fair summaries  and present the information required to be shown in all material respects.

(g)     Incorporated Documents.  The documents incorporated by reference in the Registration Statement, the Prospectus and the Pricing Disclosure Package, when they were filed with the Commission conformed in all material respects to the requirements of the Exchange Act, and none of such documents contained any untrue statement of a material fact or omitted to state a material fact necessary to make the statements therein, in the light of the circumstances under which they were made, not misleading; and any further documents so filed and incorporated by reference in the Registration Statement, the Prospectus or the Pricing Disclosure Package, when such documents are filed with the Commission, will conform in all material respects to the requirements of the Exchange Act and will not contain any untrue statement of a material fact or omit to state a material fact necessary to make the statements therein, in the light of the circumstances under which they were made, not misleading.

(h)     Financial Statements.  The financial statements (including the related notes thereto) of the Company and its consolidated subsidiaries included or incorporated by reference in the Registration Statement, the Pricing Disclosure Package and the Prospectus comply in all material respects with the applicable requirements of the Securities Act and the Exchange Act, as applicable, and present fairly in all material respects the financial position of the Company and

its consolidated subsidiaries as of the dates indicated and the results of their operations and the changes in their cash flows for the periods specified; such financial statements have been prepared in conformity with, in the case of the consolidated financial statements as of December 31, 2024 and 2023 and for each of the three years in the period ended December 31, 2024, International Financial Reporting Standards or, in the case of the condensed interim consolidated financial statements as of June 30, 2025 and for the six and three months ended June 30, 2025 and 2024, International Accounting Standard 34, and in each case as issued by the International Accounting Standards Board (“IFRS”) applied on a consistent basis throughout the periods covered thereby, and any supporting schedules included or incorporated by reference in the Registration Statement present fairly the information required to be stated therein; the other financial information included or incorporated by reference in the Registration Statement, the Pricing Disclosure Package and the Prospectus has been derived from the accounting records of the Company and its consolidated subsidiaries and presents fairly in all material respects the information shown thereby; and all disclosures included or incorporated by reference in the Registration Statement, the Pricing Disclosure Package and the Prospectus regarding “non-GAAP financial measures” (as such term is defined by the rules and regulations of Commission) comply with Regulation G of the Exchange Act and Item 10 of Regulation S-K of the Securities Act, to the extent applicable; and the Company and its subsidiaries do not have any off-balance sheet liabilities and obligations, except as otherwise disclosed in the Registration Statement, the Pricing Disclosure Package and the Prospectus.

(i)     No Material Adverse Change.  Since the date of the most recent financial statements of the Company included or incorporated by reference in the Registration Statement, the Pricing Disclosure Package and the Prospectus, (i) there has not been any material change in the Company’s share capital, or any dividend or distribution of any kind declared, set aside for payment, paid or made by the Company on any class of the Company’s share capital, or any material adverse change, in or affecting the business, properties, management, financial position, shareholders’ equity, results of operations or prospects of the Company and its subsidiaries taken as a whole; (ii) neither the Company nor any of its subsidiaries has entered into any transaction or agreement (whether or not in the ordinary course of business) that is material to the Company and its subsidiaries taken as a whole or incurred any liability or obligation, direct or contingent, that is material to the Company and its subsidiaries taken as a whole; and (iii) neither the Company nor any of its subsidiaries has sustained any loss or interference with its business that is material to the Company and its subsidiaries taken as a whole and that is either from fire, explosion, flood or other calamity, whether or not covered by insurance, or from any labor disturbance or dispute or any action, order or decree of any court or arbitrator or governmental or regulatory authority, except in each case as otherwise disclosed in the Registration Statement, the Pricing Disclosure Package and the Prospectus.

(j)     Organization and Good Standing.  The Company and each of its subsidiaries have been duly incorporated or organized, as the case may be, and are validly existing and in good standing (to the extent such concept is applicable) under the laws of their respective jurisdictions of incorporation or organization, are duly qualified to do business and are in good standing (to the extent such concept is applicable) in each jurisdiction in which their respective ownership or lease of property or the conduct of their respective businesses requires such qualification, and have all power and authority necessary to own or hold their respective properties and to conduct the businesses in which they are engaged, except where the failure to be so qualified or in good

standing or have such power or authority would not, individually or in the aggregate, have a material adverse effect on (i) the business, properties, management, financial position, shareholders’ equity, results of operations or prospects of the Company and its subsidiaries taken as a whole, or (ii) the performance by the Company of its obligations under this Agreement or to consummate the transactions contemplated in the Registration Statement, the Pricing Disclosure Package and the Prospectus (a “Material Adverse Effect”).  The Company does not own or control, directly or indirectly, any corporation, association or other entity other than the subsidiaries listed in Exhibit 21 to the Registration Statement. The subsidiaries listed in Schedule 3 to this Agreement are the only subsidiaries of the Company.

(k)     Capitalization.  The Company has an authorized capitalization as set forth in the Registration Statement, the Pricing Disclosure Package and the Prospectus under the heading “Capitalization;” all the outstanding share capital of the Company (including the Shares to be sold by the Selling Shareholder) have been duly and validly authorized and issued and are fully paid and non-assessable and are not subject to any pre-emptive or similar rights; except as described in or expressly contemplated by the Registration Statement, the Pricing Disclosure Package and the Prospectus, there are no outstanding rights (including, without limitation, pre-emptive rights), warrants or options to acquire, or instruments convertible into or exchangeable for, any share capital or other equity interest in the Company or any of its subsidiaries, or any contract, commitment, agreement, understanding or arrangement of any kind relating to the issuance of any share capital of the Company or any such subsidiary, any such convertible or exchangeable securities or any such rights, warrants or options; the share capital of the Company conforms in all material respects to the description thereof contained in the Registration Statement, the Pricing Disclosure Package and the Prospectus; and all the outstanding share capital or other equity interests of each subsidiary owned, directly or indirectly, by the Company have been duly and validly authorized and issued, are fully paid and non-assessable (except, in the case of any foreign subsidiary, for directors’ qualifying shares and except as would not reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect) and are owned directly or indirectly by the Company, free and clear of any lien, charge, encumbrance, security interest, restriction on voting or transfer or any other claim of any third party.

(l)     Stock Options.  With respect to the stock options (the “Stock Options”) granted pursuant to the stock-based compensation plans of the Company and its subsidiaries (the “Company Stock Plans”), (i) each Stock Option intended to qualify as an “incentive stock option” under Section 422 of the Code so qualifies, (ii) each grant of a Stock Option was duly authorized no later than the date on which the grant of such Stock Option was by its terms to be effective (the “Grant Date”) by all necessary corporate action, including, as applicable, approval by the board of directors of the Company (or a duly constituted and authorized committee thereof) and any required shareholder approval by the necessary number of votes or written consents, and the award agreement governing such grant (if any) was duly executed and delivered by each party thereto, (iii) each such grant was made in accordance with the terms of the Company Stock Plans, the Exchange Act and all other applicable laws and regulatory rules or requirements, including the rules of the Nasdaq Global Select Market (the “Nasdaq Market”) and any other exchange on which Company securities are traded, and (iv) each such grant was properly accounted for in accordance with IFRS in the financial statements (including the related notes) of the Company and disclosed in the Company’s filings with the Commission in accordance with the Exchange Act and all other applicable laws.  The Company has not knowingly granted, and there is no and has been no policy

or practice of the Company of granting, Stock Options prior to, or otherwise coordinating the grant of Stock Options with, the release or other public announcement of material information regarding the Company or its subsidiaries or their results of operations or prospects.

(m)     Due Authorization.  The Company has full right, power and authority to execute and deliver this Agreement and to perform its obligations hereunder; and all action required to be taken for the due and proper authorization, execution and delivery by it of this Agreement and the consummation by it of the transactions contemplated hereby has been duly and validly taken.

(n)     Underwriting Agreement.  This Agreement has been duly authorized, executed and delivered by the Company.

(o)     The Shares.  The Shares to be sold by the Selling Shareholder hereunder have been duly and validly issued, are fully paid and nonassessable and conform to the descriptions thereof in the Registration Statement, the Pricing Disclosure Package and the Prospectus.

(p)     Descriptions of the Underwriting Agreement.  This Agreement conforms in all material respects to the description thereof contained in the Registration Statement, the Pricing Disclosure Package and the Prospectus.

(q)     No Violation or Default.  Neither the Company nor any of its subsidiaries is (i) in violation of its memorandum and articles of association, charter or by-laws, partnership agreement, operating agreement or similar organizational documents; (ii) in default, and no event has occurred that, with notice or lapse of time or both, would constitute such a default, in the due performance or observance of any term, covenant or condition contained in any indenture, mortgage, deed of trust, loan agreement or other agreement or instrument to which the Company or any of its subsidiaries is a party or by which the Company or any of its subsidiaries is bound or to which any property or asset of the Company or any of its subsidiaries is subject; or (iii) in violation of any law or statute applicable to the Company or any of its subsidiaries or any judgment, order, rule or regulation of any court or arbitrator or governmental or regulatory authority having jurisdiction over the Company or any of its subsidiaries, except, in the case of clauses (ii) and (iii) above, for any such default or violation that would not reasonably be expected, individually or in the aggregate, to have a Material Adverse Effect.

(r)      No Conflicts.  The execution, delivery and performance by the Company of this Agreement, the sale of the Shares and the consummation of the transactions contemplated by this Agreement or the Pricing Disclosure Package and the Prospectus will not (i) conflict with or result in a breach or violation of any of the terms or provisions of, or constitute a default under, result in the termination, modification or acceleration of, or result in the creation or imposition of any lien, charge or encumbrance upon any property, right or asset of the Company or any of its subsidiaries pursuant to, any indenture, mortgage, deed of trust, loan agreement or other agreement or instrument to which the Company or any of its subsidiaries is a party or by which the Company or any of its subsidiaries is bound or to which any property, right or asset of the Company or any of its subsidiaries is subject, (ii) result in any violation of the provisions of the memorandum and articles of association, charter or by-laws, partnership agreement, operating agreement or similar organizational documents of the Company or any of its subsidiaries or (iii) result in the violation of any law or statute applicable to the Company or any of its subsidiaries

or any judgment, order, rule  or regulation of any court or arbitrator or governmental or regulatory authority having jurisdiction over the Company or any of its subsidiaries, except, in the case of clauses (i) and (iii) above, for any such conflict, breach, violation, default, lien, charge or encumbrance that would not reasonably be expected, individually or in the aggregate, to have a Material Adverse Effect.

(s)      No Consents Required.  No consent, approval, authorization, order, registration or qualification of or with any court or arbitrator or governmental or regulatory authority is required for the execution, delivery and performance by the Company of this Agreement and the consummation of the transactions contemplated by this Agreement, except for (i) the registration of the Shares under the Securities Act, (ii) such consents, approvals, authorizations, orders and registrations or qualifications as have already been obtained, made or waived, (iii) as may be required by the Financial Industry Regulatory Authority, Inc. (“FINRA”), the Nasdaq Market and under applicable state securities laws in connection with the purchase and distribution of the Shares by the Underwriters, or (iv) where the failure to obtain any such consent, approval, authorization, order, registration or qualification would not reasonably be expected, individually or in the aggregate, to materially adversely affect the ability of the Company to consummate the transactions contemplated by this Agreement.

(t)     Legal Proceedings.  Except as described in the Registration Statement, the Pricing Disclosure Package and the Prospectus, there are no legal, governmental or regulatory investigations, actions, demands, claims, suits, arbitrations, inquiries or proceedings (“Actions”) pending to which the Company or any of its subsidiaries is or, to the knowledge of the Company, may reasonably be expected to become a party or to which any property of the Company or any of its subsidiaries is or, to the knowledge of the Company, may reasonably be expected to become, the subject of, which, individually or in the aggregate, if determined adversely to the Company or any of its subsidiaries, would reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect; to the knowledge of the Company, no such Actions are threatened or contemplated by any governmental or regulatory authority or threatened by others, except as would not reasonably be expected, individually or in the aggregate, to have a Material Adverse Effect; and (i) there are no current or pending Actions that are required under the Securities Act to be described in the Registration Statement, the Pricing Disclosure Package or the Prospectus that are not so described in the Registration Statement, the Pricing Disclosure Package and the Prospectus and (ii) there are no statutes, regulations or contracts or other documents that are required under the Securities Act to be filed as exhibits to the Registration Statement or described in the Registration Statement, the Pricing Disclosure Package or the Prospectus that are not so filed as exhibits to the Registration Statement or described in the Registration Statement, the Pricing Disclosure Package and the Prospectus.

(u)     Independent Accountants.  Price Waterhouse & Co. S.R.L., who have certified certain financial statements of the Company and its subsidiaries, is an independent registered public accounting firm with respect to the Company and its subsidiaries within the applicable rules and regulations adopted by the Commission and the Public Company Accounting Oversight Board (United States) and as required by the Securities Act.

(v)     Title to Real and Personal Property.  The Company and its subsidiaries have good and marketable title to, or have valid rights to lease or otherwise use, all items of real and

personal property that are material to the business of the Company and its subsidiaries, taken as a whole, in each case free and clear of all liens, encumbrances, claims and defects and imperfections of title except those that (i) do not materially interfere with the use made and proposed to be made of such property by the Company and its subsidiaries, taken as a whole or (ii) would not reasonably be expected, individually or in the aggregate, to have a Material Adverse Effect.

(w)     Intellectual Property.  (i) The Company and its subsidiaries own all right, title, and interest in or have the right to use all material patents, patent applications, trademarks, service marks, trade names, trademark registrations, service mark registrations, domain names and other source indicators, copyrights and copyrightable works, know-how, trade secrets, systems, procedures, proprietary or confidential information and all other worldwide intellectual property, industrial property and proprietary rights (collectively, “Intellectual Property”) used in or necessary for the conduct of their respective businesses; (ii) all employees or contractors engaged in the development of Intellectual Property on behalf of the Company or any of its subsidiaries have executed an invention assignment agreement whereby such employees or contractors presently assign all of their right, title and interest in and to such Intellectual Property to the Company or the applicable subsidiary, and to the Company’s knowledge no such agreement has been breached or violated in any manner that could reasonably be expected to result in a Material Adverse Effect; (iii) the Company’s and its subsidiaries’ conduct of their respective businesses does not infringe, misappropriate or otherwise violate any Intellectual Property of any person, except as would not reasonably be expected, individually or in the aggregate, to have a Material Adverse Effect; (iv) the Intellectual Property owned by the Company and its subsidiaries and, to the Company’s knowledge, the Intellectual Property licensed to the Company and its subsidiaries, is valid, subsisting and enforceable, and there is no pending or, to the Company’s knowledge, threatened action, suit, proceeding or claim by others challenging the validity, scope or enforceability of any such Intellectual Property; and (v) to the knowledge of the Company, the Intellectual Property of the Company and its subsidiaries is not being infringed, misappropriated or otherwise violated by any person.

(x)     No Undisclosed Relationships.  No relationship, direct or indirect, exists between or among the Company or any of its subsidiaries, on the one hand, and the directors, officers, shareholders, customers, suppliers or other affiliates of the Company or any of its subsidiaries, on the other, that is required by the Securities Act to be described in each of the Registration Statement and the Prospectus and that is not so described in such documents and in the Pricing Disclosure Package.

(y)     Investment Company Act.  The Company is not required to register as an “investment company” or an entity “controlled” by an “investment company” within the meaning of the Investment Company Act of 1940, as amended, and the rules and regulations of the Commission thereunder (collectively, the “Investment Company Act”).

(z)     Taxes.  The Company and its subsidiaries have paid all applicable U.S. federal, state, local and non-U.S. taxes (other than such taxes as are not yet due or are currently being contested in good faith and for which reserves have been provided in accordance with IFRS) and filed all applicable tax returns required to be paid or filed through the date hereof, except where the failure to pay such taxes or file such returns would not reasonably be expected, individually

or in the aggregate, to have a Material Adverse Effect; and to the Company’s knowledge, except as otherwise disclosed in each of the Registration Statement, the Pricing Disclosure Package and the Prospectus, there is no tax deficiency that has been, or would reasonably be expected to be, asserted against the Company or any of its subsidiaries or any of their respective properties or assets which would reasonably be expected, individually or in the aggregate, to have a Material Adverse Effect.

(aa)     Licenses and Permits.  The Company and its subsidiaries possess all licenses, sub-licenses, certificates, permits and other authorizations issued by, and have made all declarations and filings with, the appropriate federal, state, local or foreign governmental or regulatory authorities having jurisdiction over the Company and its subsidiaries that are necessary for the ownership or lease of their respective properties or the conduct of their respective businesses as described in each of the Registration Statement, the Pricing Disclosure Package and the Prospectus, except where the failure to possess or make the same would not reasonably be expected, individually or in the aggregate, to have a Material Adverse Effect; and except as described in each of the Registration Statement, the Pricing Disclosure Package and the Prospectus, neither the Company nor any of its subsidiaries has received notice of any revocation or modification of any such license, sub-license, certificate, permit or authorization or has any reason to believe that any such license, sub-license, certificate, permit or authorization will not be renewed in the ordinary course, except where such revocation or modification would not reasonably be expected, individually or in the aggregate, to have a Material Adverse Effect.

(bb)    No Labor Disputes.  No labor disturbance by or dispute with employees of the Company or any of its subsidiaries exists or, to the knowledge of the Company, is contemplated or threatened, and the Company is not aware of any existing or imminent labor disturbance by, or dispute with, the employees of any of its or its subsidiaries’ principal suppliers, contractors or customers, except as would not reasonably be expected, individually or in the aggregate, to have a Material Adverse Effect.  Neither the Company nor any of its subsidiaries has received any notice of cancellation or termination with respect to any material collective bargaining agreement to which it is a party.

(cc)     Certain Environmental Matters.  (i) The Company and its subsidiaries (x) are in compliance with all, and have not violated any, applicable federal, state, local and foreign laws (including common law), rules, regulations, requirements, decisions, judgments, decrees, orders and other legally enforceable requirements relating to pollution or the protection of human health or safety, the environment, natural resources, hazardous or toxic substances or wastes, pollutants or contaminants (collectively, “Environmental Laws”); (y) have received and are in compliance with all, and have not violated any, permits, licenses, certificates or other authorizations or approvals required of them under any Environmental Laws to conduct their respective businesses; and (z) have not received notice of any actual or potential liability or obligation of the Company or any of its subsidiaries under or relating to, or any actual or potential violation of, any Environmental Laws, including for the investigation or remediation of any disposal or release of hazardous or toxic substances or wastes, pollutants or contaminants, and have no knowledge of any event or condition that would reasonably be expected to result in any such notice; (ii) there are no costs or liabilities associated with Environmental Laws of or relating to the Company or its subsidiaries, except in the case of each of (i) and (ii) above, for any such matter as would not, individually or in the aggregate, reasonably be expected to have a Material

Adverse Effect; and (iii) except as described in each of the Pricing Disclosure Package and the Prospectus, (x) there is no proceeding that is pending, or that is known to be contemplated, against the Company or any of its subsidiaries under any Environmental Laws in which a governmental entity is also a party, other than such proceeding regarding which it is reasonably believed no monetary sanctions of $100,000 or more will be imposed, (y) the Company and its subsidiaries are not aware of any facts or issues regarding compliance with Environmental Laws, or liabilities or other obligations under Environmental Laws or concerning hazardous or toxic substances or wastes, pollutants or contaminants, that could reasonably be expected to have a material effect on the capital expenditures, earnings or competitive position of the Company and its subsidiaries, and (z) none of the Company or its subsidiaries anticipates material capital expenditures relating to any Environmental Laws.

(dd)    Compliance with ERISA.  Except as would not, individually or in the aggregate, reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect, (i) Each employee benefit plan, within the meaning of Section 3(3) of the U.S. Employee Retirement Income Security Act of 1974, as amended (“ERISA”), for which the Company or any member of its “Controlled Group” (defined as any entity, whether or not incorporated, that is under common control with the Company within the meaning of Section 4001(a)(14) of ERISA or any entity that would be regarded as a single employer with the Company under Section 414(b),(c),(m) or (o) of the Internal Revenue Code of 1986, as amended (the “Code”)) would have any liability (each, a “Plan”) has been maintained in compliance with its terms and the requirements of any applicable statutes, orders, rules and regulations, including but not limited to ERISA and the Code; (ii) no non-exempt prohibited transaction, within the meaning of Section 406 of ERISA or Section 4975 of the Code, has occurred with respect to any Plan; (iii) no Plan is, or is reasonably expected to be, in “at risk status” (within the meaning of Section 303(i) of ERISA) and no Plan that is a “multiemployer plan” within the meaning of Section 4001(a)(3) of ERISA is in “endangered status” or “critical status” (within the meaning of Sections 304 and 305 of ERISA) (iv) the fair market value of the assets of each Plan subject to Title IV of ERISA exceeds the present value of all benefits accrued under such Plan (determined based on those assumptions used to fund such Plan); (v) no “reportable event” (within the meaning of Section 4043(c) of ERISA and the regulations promulgated thereunder) has occurred or is reasonably expected to occur with respect to any Plan subject to Title IV of ERISA; (vi) each Plan that is intended to be qualified under Section 401(a) of the Code is so qualified, and nothing has occurred, whether by action or by failure to act, which would cause the loss of such qualification; (vii) neither the Company nor any member of the Controlled Group has incurred, nor reasonably expects to incur, any liability under Title IV of ERISA (other than contributions to the Plan or premiums to the Pension Benefit Guarantee Corporation, in the ordinary course and without default) in respect of a Plan (including a “multiemployer plan” within the meaning of Section 4001(a)(3) of ERISA); (viii) for each Plan that is subject to the funding rules of Section 412 of the Code or Section 302 of ERISA, the minimum funding standard of Section 412 of the Code and Section 302 of ERISA, as applicable, has been satisfied (without taking into account any waiver thereof or extension of any amortization period) and reasonably expected to be satisfied in the future (without taking into account any waiver thereof or extension of any amortization period); and (ix) there is no pending audit, or to the knowledge of the Company investigation, by the Internal Revenue Service, the U.S. Department of Labor, the Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation or any other governmental agency or any foreign regulatory agency with respect to any Plan that could reasonably be expected to result in liability to the Company or its subsidiaries.   Except as would not,

individually or in the aggregate, reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect, with respect to each pension plan within the meaning of Section 3(2) of ERISA that is maintained or contributed to (or required to be contributed to) by the Company or any Subsidiary with respect to any of its employees (or former employees) or other service providers, employed or providing services outside the United States (each a “Foreign Plan”), (i) each such Foreign Plan is in material compliance with the applicable provisions of the laws and regulations regarding employee benefits, compensation, mandatory contributions and retirement plans of each jurisdiction applicable to such Foreign Plan; and (ii) each Foreign Plan required to be registered has been registered and has been maintained in good standing with applicable regulatory authorities.

(ee)     Disclosure Controls.  The Company and its subsidiaries maintain an effective system of “disclosure controls and procedures” (as defined in Rule 13a-15(e) of the Exchange Act) that complies with the requirements of the Exchange Act and that has been designed to ensure that information required to be disclosed by the Company in reports that it files or submits under the Exchange Act is recorded, processed, summarized and reported within the time periods specified in the Commission’s rules and forms, including controls and procedures designed to ensure that such information is accumulated and communicated to the Company’s management as appropriate to allow timely decisions regarding required disclosure.  The Company and its subsidiaries have carried out evaluations of the effectiveness of their disclosure controls and procedures as required by Rule 13a-15 of the Exchange Act.

(ff)     Accounting Controls.  The Company and its subsidiaries maintain a system of “internal control over financial reporting” (as defined in Rule 13a-15(f) of the Exchange Act) that complies with the requirements of the Exchange Act applicable to the Company and has been designed by, or under the supervision of, the Company’s principal executive and principal financial officers, or persons performing similar functions, to provide reasonable assurance regarding the reliability of financial reporting and the preparation of financial statements for external purposes in accordance with IFRS.  The Company and its subsidiaries maintain internal accounting controls sufficient to provide reasonable assurance that (i) transactions are executed in accordance with management’s general or specific authorizations; (ii) transactions are recorded as necessary to permit preparation of financial statements in conformity with IFRS and to maintain asset accountability; (iii) access to assets is permitted only in accordance with management’s general or specific authorization; (iv) the recorded accountability for assets is compared with the existing assets at reasonable intervals and appropriate action is taken with respect to any differences; and (v) interactive data in eXtensible Business Reporting Language included or incorporated by reference in the Registration Statement, the Prospectus and the Pricing Disclosure Package fairly presents the information called for in all material respects and is prepared in accordance with the Commission’s rules and guidelines applicable thereto. Based on the Company’s most recent evaluation of its internal controls over financial reporting pursuant to Rule 13a-15(c) of the Exchange Act, except as disclosed in the Registration Statement, the Pricing Disclosure Package and the Prospectus, there are no material weaknesses in the Company’s internal controls. The Company’s auditors and the Audit Committee of the Board of Directors of the Company have been advised of:  (i) all significant deficiencies and material weaknesses in the design or operation of internal controls over financial reporting which have adversely affected or are reasonably likely to adversely affect the Company’s ability to record, process, summarize and report financial information; and (ii) any fraud, whether or not

material, that involves management or other employees who have a significant role in the Company’s internal controls over financial reporting.

(gg)    eXtensible Business Reporting Language.  The interactive data in eXtensible Business Reporting Language included or incorporated by reference in the Registration Statement fairly presents the information called for in all material respects and has been prepared in accordance with the Commission’s rules and guidelines applicable thereto.

(hh)     Insurance.  Neither the Company nor its subsidiaries maintain any material insurance covering their respective properties, operations, personnel or businesses.

(ii)     Cybersecurity; Data Protection. Except as disclosed in the Registration Statement, the Pricing Disclosure Package and the Prospectus, (i) the Company and its subsidiaries’ information technology assets and equipment, computers, systems, networks, hardware, software, websites, applications, and databases (collectively, “IT Systems”) are adequate for, and operate and perform, in all material respects as required in connection with the operation of the business of the Company and its subsidiaries as currently conducted, and are, to the knowledge of the Company, free and clear of all material bugs, errors, defects, Trojan horses, time bombs, malware and other corruptants designed to damage or corrupt the IT Systems; (ii) the Company and its subsidiaries have implemented and maintained commercially reasonable controls, policies, procedures, and safeguards to maintain and protect, in all material respects, the integrity, continuous operation, redundancy and security of all IT Systems and data (including all personal, personally identifiable, sensitive, confidential or regulated data (“Personal Data”)) used in connection with their businesses, and there have been no material breaches, violations, outages or unauthorized uses of or accesses to same, except for those that have been remedied without material cost or liability or the duty to notify any other person, nor any material incidents under internal review or investigations relating to the same; (iii) the Company and its subsidiaries are presently in material compliance with all applicable laws, statutes, or industry standards (including the Payment Card Industry Data Security Standards (“PCI DSS”)), and all judgments, orders, rules and regulations of any court or arbitrator or governmental or regulatory authority, and internal policies and contractual obligations relating to the privacy and security of IT Systems and Personal Data and to the protection of such IT Systems and Personal Data from unauthorized use, access, misappropriation or modification; and (iv) the Company and its subsidiaries have taken or are taking all necessary actions to comply and to prepare to comply (as applicable), in all material respects, with all other applicable laws and regulations with respect to Personal Data that have been announced as of the date hereof as becoming effective within 12 months after the date hereof, and for which any non-compliance with same would be reasonably likely to create a material liability) within the timeframes in which compliance is required.

(jj)     Neither the Company nor any of its subsidiaries, nor any director or officer of the Company or any of its subsidiaries nor, to the knowledge of the Company, any employee, agent, affiliate or other person associated with or acting on behalf of the Company or any of its subsidiaries has (i) used any corporate funds for any unlawful contribution, gift, entertainment or other unlawful expense relating to political activity; (ii) made or taken an act in furtherance of an offer, promise or authorization of any direct or indirect unlawful payment, benefit, giving or receipt of money, property, gifts or anything else of value to any foreign or domestic government official or employee, including of any government-owned or controlled entity or of a public

international organization, or any person acting in an official capacity for or on behalf of any of the foregoing, or any political party or party official or candidate for political office; (iii) violated or is in violation of any provision of the Foreign Corrupt Practices Act of 1977, as amended, or any applicable law or regulation implementing the OECD Convention on Combating Bribery of Foreign Public Officials in International Business Transactions, or committed an offence under the Bribery Act 2010 of the United Kingdom or any other applicable anti-bribery or anti-corruption law (collectively, the “Anti-Corruption Laws”); or (iv) made, offered, agreed, requested or taken an act in furtherance of any unlawful bribe or other unlawful benefit, including, without limitation, any rebate, payoff, influence payment, kickback or other unlawful or improper payment or benefit.

(kk)     Compliance with Anti-Money Laundering Laws.  The operations of the Company and its subsidiaries are and have in the past five years been conducted in compliance with applicable financial recordkeeping and reporting requirements, including those of the Currency and Foreign Transactions Reporting Act of 1970, the USA PATRIOT Act, each as amended, the applicable money laundering statutes of all jurisdictions where the Company or any of its subsidiaries conducts business, the rules and regulations thereunder and any related or similar rules, regulations or guidelines issued, administered or enforced by any governmental agency (collectively, the “Anti-Money Laundering Laws”), and no action, suit or proceeding by or before any court or governmental agency, authority or body or any arbitrator involving the Company or any of its subsidiaries with respect to the Anti-Money Laundering Laws is pending or, to the knowledge of the Company, threatened.

(ll)     Neither the Company nor any of its subsidiaries, directors or officers, nor, to the knowledge of the Company, any employee, agent, affiliate or other person associated with or acting on behalf of the Company or any of its subsidiaries is currently the subject or the target of any economic or financial sanctions, trade embargoes or similar restrictions administered or enforced by the U.S. government (including, without limitation, the Office of Foreign Assets Control of the U.S. Department of the Treasury (“OFAC”) or the U.S. Department of State and including, without limitation, persons identified on OFAC’s list of Specially Designated Nationals and Blocked Persons , the United Nations Security Council (“UNSC”), the European Union (and any of its Member States), His Majesty’s Treasury (“HMT”) or other relevant sanctions authority (collectively, “Sanctions”), nor is the Company or any of its subsidiaries located, incorporated, organized or resident in a country or territory that is the subject or target of Sanctions, including, without limitation, the Crimea Region of Ukraine, the so-called Donetsk People’s Republic, the so-called  Luhansk People’s Republic, the non-government controlled oblasts of Kherson and Zaporizhzhia, Cuba, Iran, and North Korea (each, a “Sanctioned Country”).  Since April 24, 2019, the Company and its subsidiaries have not knowingly engaged in and are not now knowingly engaged in any dealings or transactions with any person that at the time of the dealing or transaction is or was the subject or the target of Sanctions or with any Sanctioned Country.

(mm)      No Conflicts with Outbound Investment Rules. Neither the Company nor any of its subsidiaries is or has any present intention to become a “covered foreign person,” as that term is used in the regulations administered and enforced, together with any related public guidance issued, by the United States Treasury Department under U.S. Executive Order 14105 of August 9, 2023, or any similar law or regulation, as of the date of this Agreement, and as codified at 31

C.F.R. § 850.101 et seq. (the “Outbound Investment Rules”). Neither the Company nor any of its subsidiaries currently engages, or has any present intention to engage in the future, directly or indirectly, in (i) a “covered activity” or a “covered transaction,” as each such term is defined in the Outbound Investment Rules, (ii) any activity or transaction that would constitute a “covered activity” or a “covered transaction”, as each such term is defined in the Outbound Investment Rules, if the Company were any United States citizen, lawful permanent resident, entity organized under the laws of the United States or any jurisdiction within the United States, including any foreign branch of any such entity, or any person in the United States (a “U.S. Person”). Notwithstanding the representations and warranties above, neither the Company nor any of its subsidiaries shall engage in any other activity that would cause the Underwriters and Selling Shareholder to be in violation of the Outbound Investment Rules or cause the Underwriters and Selling Shareholder to be legally prohibited by the Outbound Investment Rules from performing under this Agreement.

(nn)    Policies and Procedures.  The Company and its subsidiaries have instituted, maintain and enforce, and will continue to maintain and enforce policies and procedures designed to promote and ensure compliance with Sanctions, Anti-Money Laundering Laws, and Anti-Corruption Laws.

(oo)    No Restrictions on Subsidiaries.  No subsidiary of the Company is currently prohibited, directly or indirectly, under any agreement or other instrument to which it is a party or is subject, from paying any dividends to the Company, from making any other distribution on such subsidiary’s share capital or similar ownership interest, from repaying to the Company any loans or advances to such subsidiary from the Company or from transferring any of such subsidiary’s properties or assets to the Company or any other subsidiary of the Company.

(pp)     No Broker’s Fees.  Neither the Company nor any of its subsidiaries is a party to any contract, agreement or understanding with any person (other than this Agreement) that would give rise to a valid claim against any of them or any Underwriter for a brokerage commission, finder’s fee or like payment in connection with the offering and sale of the Shares.

(qq)    No Registration Rights.  Except as otherwise disclosed in the Registration Statement, the Pricing Disclosure Package and the Prospectus under the caption “Related Party Transactions—Registration Rights Agreement,” no person has the right to require the Company or any of its subsidiaries to register any securities for sale under the Securities Act by reason of the filing of the Registration Statement with the Commission or, to the knowledge of the Company, the sale of the Shares to be sold by the Selling Shareholder hereunder.

(rr)    No Stabilization.  Except for the appointment of the Underwriters, who may engage in stabilization activities and as to whose actions the Company makes no representation or warranty, neither the Company nor, to the knowledge of the Company, any affiliate of the Company has taken, directly or indirectly, any action designed to or that could reasonably be expected to cause or result in any stabilization or manipulation of the price of the Shares.

(ss)    Forward-Looking Statements.  No forward-looking statement (within the meaning of Section 27A of the Securities Act and Section 21E of the Exchange Act) included or incorporated by reference in any of the Registration Statement, the Pricing Disclosure Package or

the Prospectus has been made or reaffirmed without a reasonable basis or has been disclosed other than in good faith.

(tt)     Statistical and Market Data.  Nothing has come to the attention of the Company that has caused the Company to believe that the statistical and market-related data included or incorporated by reference in each of the Registration Statement, the Pricing Disclosure Package and the Prospectus is not based on or derived from sources that are reliable and accurate in all material respects, and, to the extent required, the Company has obtained written consent for the use of such data from such sources.

(uu)     Sarbanes-Oxley Act.  There is and has been no failure on the part of the Company or any of the Company’s directors or officers, in their capacities as such, to comply with any provision of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002, as amended and the rules and regulations promulgated in connection therewith (the “Sarbanes-Oxley Act”), including Section 402 related to loans and Sections 302 and 906 related to certifications.

(vv)     Status under the Securities Act.  At the time of filing the Registration Statement and any post-effective amendment thereto, at the earliest time thereafter that the Company or any offering participant made a bona fide offer (within the meaning of Rule 164(h)(2) under the Securities Act) of the Shares and at the date hereof, the Company was not and is not an “ineligible issuer,” and is a well-known seasoned issuer, in each case as defined in Rule 405 under the Securities Act. The Company has paid the registration fee for this offering pursuant to Rule 456(b)(1) under the Securities Act or will pay such fee within the time period required by such rule (without giving effect to the proviso therein) and in any event prior to the Closing Date.

(ww)     Stamp Taxes.  No stamp duties or other documentary, issuance or transfer taxes are payable by or on behalf of the Underwriters in the Cayman Islands or any political subdivision or taxing authority thereof in connection with (A) the execution, delivery and performance of this Agreement, (B) the sale and transfer of the Shares in the manner contemplated by this Agreement and the Prospectus or (C) the sale and transfer by the Underwriters of the Shares as contemplated by this Agreement and the Prospectus. Nominal stamp duty is payable on this Agreement if the original Agreement is brought to the Cayman Islands.

(xx)     Qualification and Residency. It is not necessary under the laws of the Cayman Islands that any Underwriter be licensed, qualified or entitled to carry on business in the Cayman Islands to enable such Underwriter to enforce its respective rights under this Agreement or the performance of the terms and conditions of this Agreement outside of the Cayman Islands. The Underwriters will not be deemed resident, domiciled, to be carrying on business or subject to taxation in the Cayman Islands solely by reason of the execution, acceptance, delivery, performance or enforcement of this Agreement.

(yy)     No Immunity.  Neither the Company nor any of its subsidiaries or their properties or assets has immunity under Cayman Islands or U.S. federal or New York state law from any legal action, suit or proceeding, from the giving of any relief in any such legal action, suit or proceeding, from set-off or counterclaim, from the jurisdiction of any Cayman Islands, U.S. federal or New York state court, from service of process, attachment upon or prior to judgment,

or attachment in aid of execution of judgment, or from execution of a judgment, or other legal process or proceeding for the giving of any relief or for the enforcement of a judgment, in any such court with respect to their respective obligations, liabilities or any other matter under or arising out of or in connection herewith; and, to the extent that the Company or any of its subsidiaries or any of its properties, assets or revenues may have or may hereafter become entitled to any such right of immunity in any such court in which proceedings arising out of, or relating to the transactions contemplated by this Agreement, may at any time be commenced, the Company has, pursuant to Section 18 of this Agreement, waived, and it will waive, or will cause its subsidiaries to waive, such right to the extent permitted by law.

(zz)     Enforcement of Foreign Judgments.  Any final judgment for a fixed or determined sum of money rendered by any U.S. federal or New York state court located in the State of New York having jurisdiction under its own laws in respect of any suit, action or proceeding against the Company based upon this Agreement would be declared enforceable against the Company by the courts of the Cayman Islands, without reconsideration or reexamination of the merits, provided that, in the case of the Cayman Islands, such judgment: (i) is given by a foreign court of competent jurisdiction; (ii) imposes on the judgment debtor a liability to pay a liquidated sum for which the judgment has been given; (iii) is final; (iv) is not in respect of taxes, a fine or a penalty; and (v) was not obtained in a manner and is not of a kind the enforcement of which is contrary to natural justice or the public policy of the Cayman Islands.

(aaa)    Valid Choice of Law.  The choice of laws of the State of New York as the governing law of this Agreement (the “Governing Law”) has been made in good faith and is a valid choice of law under the laws of the Cayman Islands and will be recognized and given effect by the courts of the Cayman Islands, subject to the restrictions described under the caption “Enforcement of Civil Liabilities” in the Registration Statement, the Pricing Disclosure Package and the Prospectus and provided that, in the case of the Cayman Islands, such choice of law has been made in good faith and will be upheld by the courts of New York as a matter of the Governing Law. The Company has the power to submit, and pursuant to Section 18 of this Agreement and to the extent permitted by law, has legally, validly, effectively and irrevocably submitted, to the personal jurisdiction of the U.S. federal and New York state courts in the Borough of Manhattan in The City of New York and has validly and irrevocably waived any objection to the laying of venue of any suit, action or proceeding brought in such court.

(bbb)    Passive Foreign Investment Company.  The Company does not believe it should be treated as a “passive foreign investment company” (“PFIC”), as defined in Section 1297 of the Code, for its most recently completed taxable year, and based on its current operations, income, assets and certain estimates and projections, including as to the relative value of its assets, the Company does not expect to be a PFIC for its current taxable year or to become one in the foreseeable future.

(ccc)    Dividends.  Except as disclosed in the Registration Statement, the Pricing Disclosure Package and the Prospectus, no approvals are currently required in the Cayman Islands in order for the Company to pay dividends or other distributions declared by the Company to the holders of Shares.  Under current laws and regulations of the Cayman Islands and any political subdivision thereof, any amount payable with respect to the Shares upon liquidation of the Company or upon redemption thereof and dividends and other distributions

declared and payable on the share capital of the Company may be paid by the Company in United States dollars or euros and freely transferred out of the Cayman Islands, and no such payments made to the holders thereof who are non-residents of the Cayman Islands will be subject to income, withholding or other taxes under laws and regulations of the Cayman Islands or any political subdivision or taxing authority thereof or therein and without the necessity of obtaining any governmental authorization in the Cayman Islands or any political subdivision or taxing authority thereof or therein.

(ddd)    Legality.  The legality, validity, enforceability or admissibility into evidence of any of the Registration Statement, the Pricing Disclosure Package, the Prospectus, this Agreement or the Shares in any jurisdiction in which the Company is incorporated or organized or does business is not dependent upon such document being submitted into, filed or recorded with any court or other authority in any such jurisdiction on or before the date hereof or that any tax, imposition or charge be paid in any such jurisdiction on or in respect of any such document, other than court costs (including, without limitation, filing fees), except that Cayman Islands stamp duty would be required to be paid before this Agreement could be admitted into evidence before the courts of the Cayman Islands.

(eee)    Legal Action.  A holder of the Shares and each Underwriter are each entitled to sue as plaintiff in the court of the jurisdiction of formation and domicile of the Company for the enforcement of their respective rights under this Agreement and the Shares and such access to such courts will not be subject to any conditions which are not applicable to residents of such jurisdiction or a company incorporated in such jurisdiction.

(fff)     Foreign Issuer. The Company is a “foreign private issuer” as defined in Rule 405 under the Securities Act.

4.     Representations and Warranties of the Selling Shareholder.

(a)     The Selling Shareholder represents and warrants, solely with respect to itself, to each Underwriter that:

(i)     Required Consents; Authority.  Except (i) for the registration of the Shares under the Securities Act, (ii) as may be required under foreign or state securities (or Blue Sky) laws or by FINRA or by the Nasdaq Market in connection with the purchase and distribution of Shares by the Underwriters, and (iii) as would not, individually or in the aggregate, reasonably be expected to materially impact the Selling Shareholder’s ability to perform its obligations under this Agreement, all consents, approvals, authorizations and orders necessary for the execution and delivery by the Selling Shareholder of this Agreement, and for the sale and transfer of the Shares to be sold by the Selling Shareholder hereunder, have been obtained; and the Selling Shareholder has full right, power and authority to enter into this Agreement and to sell, assign and transfer the Shares to be sold by the Selling Shareholder hereunder; this Agreement has been duly authorized, executed and delivered by the Selling Shareholder.

(ii)     No Conflicts.  The execution, delivery and performance by the Selling Shareholder of this Agreement, the sale of the Shares to be sold by the Selling

Shareholder and the consummation by the Selling Shareholder of the transactions contemplated herein or therein will not (i) conflict with or result in a breach or violation of any of the terms or provisions of, or constitute a default under, result in the termination, modification or acceleration of, or result in the creation or imposition of any lien, charge or encumbrance upon any property, right or asset of the Selling Shareholder pursuant to, any indenture, mortgage, deed of trust, loan agreement or other agreement or instrument to which the Selling Shareholder is a party or by which the Selling Shareholder is bound or to which any of the property, right or asset of the Selling Shareholder is subject, (ii) result in any violation of the provisions of the memorandum and articles of association, charter or by-laws, partnership agreement or similar organizational documents of the Selling Shareholder or (iii) result in the violation of any law or statute or any judgment, order, rule or regulation of any court or arbitrator or governmental or regulatory agency except, in the case of the foregoing clauses (i) and (iii) above, as would not, individually or in the aggregate, reasonably be expected to materially impact the Selling Shareholder’s ability to perform its obligations under this Agreement.

(iii)     Title to Shares.  The Selling Shareholder is the record and/or beneficial owners of the Shares to be sold at the Closing Date or the Additional Closing Date, as the case may be, by the Selling Shareholder hereunder, free and clear of all liens, encumbrances, equities or adverse claims; and upon payment for the Shares to be sold by the Selling Shareholder pursuant to this Agreement, transfer of such Shares, as directed by the Representatives, to Cede & Co. (“Cede”) or such other nominee as may be designated by DTC, registration of such Shares in the name of Cede or such other nominee and the crediting of such Shares on the books of DTC to securities accounts (within the meaning of Section 8-501 of the UCC) of the Representatives (assuming that neither DTC nor any such Underwriter has notice of any adverse claim (within the meaning of Section 8-105 of the UCC) to such Shares), (A) under Section 8-501 of the UCC, the Representatives will acquire a valid security entitlement (within the meaning of Section 8-102 of the UCC) in respect of such Shares and (B) no action based on any “adverse claim” (within the meaning of Section 8-102 of the UCC) to such Shares may be asserted against the Representatives with respect to such security entitlement; for purposes of this representation, the Selling Shareholder may assume that when such payment, delivery (within the meaning of Section 8-301 of the UCC) and crediting occur, (x) such Shares will have been registered in the name of Cede or another nominee designated by DTC, in each case on the Company’s register of members, in accordance with its memorandum and articles of association and applicable law, (y) DTC will be registered as a “clearing corporation” (within the meaning of Section 8-102 of the UCC) and (z) appropriate entries to the securities accounts (within the meaning of Section 8-501 of the UCC) of the Representatives on behalf of the several Underwriters on the records of DTC will have been made pursuant to the UCC.

(iv)     No Stabilization.  The Selling Shareholder has not taken and will not take, directly or indirectly, any action designed to or that could reasonably be expected to cause or result in any stabilization or manipulation of the price of the Shares.

(v)     Issuer Free Writing Prospectus.  Other than the Registration Statement, the Preliminary Prospectus and the Prospectus, the Selling Shareholder (including its agents and representatives, other than the Underwriters in their capacity as such) has not prepared, made, used, authorized, approved or referred to and will not prepare, make, use, authorize, approve or refer to any Issuer Free Writing Prospectus, other than (i) any document not constituting a prospectus pursuant to Section 2(a)(10)(a) of the Securities Act or Rule 134 under the Securities Act or (ii) the documents listed on Annex A hereto, each electronic road show and any other written communications approved in writing in advance by the Company and the Representative.

(vi)     Material Information.  As of the date hereof and as of the Closing Date and as of the Additional Closing Date, as the case may be, the sale of the Shares by the Selling Shareholder is not and will not be prompted by any information concerning the Company or its subsidiaries, taken as a whole, which is not set forth in the Registration Statement, the Pricing Disclosure Package or the Prospectus.

(vii)     No Unlawful Payments.  Neither the Selling Shareholder nor any director, officer or employee of the Selling Shareholder nor, to the knowledge of the Selling Shareholder, any agent, affiliate or other person associated with or acting on behalf of the Selling Shareholder will (i) use any of the proceeds of the offering of the Shares hereunder for any unlawful contribution, gift, entertainment or other unlawful expense relating to political activity; (ii) make or take an act in furtherance of an offer, promise or authorization of any direct or indirect unlawful payment or benefit using the proceeds of the offering of the Shares hereunder to any foreign or domestic government official or employee, including of any government-owned or controlled entity or of a public international organization, or any person acting in an official capacity for or on behalf of any of the foregoing, or any political party or party official or candidate for political office; (iii) violate any Anti-Corruption Law, in relation to the proceeds of the offering of the Shares hereunder; or (iv) make, offer, agree, request or take an act in furtherance of any unlawful bribe or other unlawful benefit, including, without limitation, any rebate, payoff, influence payment, kickback or other unlawful or improper payment or benefit in relation to the proceeds of the offering of the Shares hereunder.

(viii)     Compliance with Anti-Money Laundering Laws.  The operations of the Selling Shareholder are and have been conducted at all times in compliance with applicable financial recordkeeping and reporting requirements, including those of the Anti-Money Laundering Laws, and no action, suit or proceeding by or before any court or governmental agency, authority or body or any arbitrator involving the Selling Shareholder with respect to the Anti-Money Laundering Laws is pending or, to the knowledge of the Selling Shareholder, threatened. Neither the Selling Shareholder nor any of its affiliates will use, directly or indirectly, the proceeds of the offering of the Shares hereunder in furtherance of an offer, payment, promise to pay, or authorization of the payment or giving of money, or anything else of value, to any person in violation of any applicable Anti-Corruption Laws or in a manner that will result in a violation by any person (including any person participating in the transaction, whether as underwriter, advisor, investor or otherwise) of the Anti-Corruption Laws or Anti-Money Laundering Laws.

(ix)     No Conflicts with Sanctions Laws.  Neither the Selling Shareholder nor any of its directors, officers or employees, nor, to the knowledge of the Selling Shareholder, any agent, affiliate or other person associated with or acting on behalf of the Selling Shareholder is currently the subject or the target of any Sanctions, nor is the Selling Shareholder located, incorporated, organized or resident in a Sanctioned Country; and the Selling Shareholder will not directly or indirectly use the proceeds of the offering of the Shares hereunder, or lend, contribute or otherwise make available such proceeds to any subsidiary, joint venture partner or other person or entity (i) to fund or facilitate any activities of or business with any person that, at the time of such funding or facilitation, is the subject or target of  Sanctions, (ii) to fund or facilitate any activities of or business in any Sanctioned Country or (iii) in any other manner that will result in a violation by any person (including any person participating in the transaction, whether as underwriter, advisor, investor or otherwise) of Sanctions.  Since April 24, 2019, the Selling Shareholder has not knowingly engaged in and is not now knowingly engaged in any dealings or transactions with any person that at the time of the dealing or transaction is or was the subject or the target of Sanctions or with any Sanctioned Country.

(x)     Organization and Good Standing.  The Selling Shareholder has been duly incorporated or organized and is validly existing and in good standing under the laws of its jurisdiction of organization.

(xi)     Enforcement of Foreign Judgments.  Any final judgment for a fixed or determined sum of money rendered by any U.S. federal or New York state court located in the State of New York having jurisdiction under its own domestic laws in respect of any suit, action or proceeding against the Selling Shareholder based upon this Agreement would be declared enforceable against the Selling Shareholder by the courts of the Cayman Islands or the United States, without reconsideration or reexamination of the merits.

(xii)     ERISA. The Selling Shareholder is not (i) an employee benefit plan subject to Title I of ERISA, (ii) a plan or account subject to Section 4975 of the Code or (iii) an entity deemed to hold “plan assets” of any such plan or account under Section 3(42) of ERISA, 29 C.F.R. 2510.3-101, or otherwise.

(xiii)    Stamp Taxes.  No stamp duties or other documentary, issuance or transfer taxes are payable by or on behalf of the Underwriters in the Cayman Islands or the United States or any political subdivision or taxing authority thereof in connection with (A) the execution, delivery and performance by the Selling Shareholder of this Agreement, (B) the sale and transfer of the Shares by the Selling Shareholder in the manner contemplated by this Agreement and the Prospectus or (C) the sale and transfer by the Underwriters of the Shares as contemplated herein and in the Prospectus. Nominal stamp duty is payable on this Agreement if the original Agreement is brought to the Cayman Islands.

(b)     [Reserved]

(c)     In addition to the representations and warranties made in Section 4(a) hereof, the Selling Shareholder represents and warrants, solely with respect to itself, to each Underwriter that:

(i)     Pricing Disclosure Package. The information specifically relating to the Selling Shareholder contained in the Pricing Disclosure Package, at the Applicable Time did not, and as of the Closing Date and as of the Additional Closing Date, as the case may be, will not, contain any untrue statement of a material fact or omit to state a material fact necessary in order to make the statements therein, in the light of the circumstances under which they were made, not misleading; provided that the Selling Shareholder’s representation under this clause (i) shall only apply to any such statement or omission made in reliance upon and in conformity with information specifically relating to the Selling Shareholder furnished to the Company in writing by the Selling Shareholder expressly for use in the Pricing Disclosure Package, and any amendment or supplement thereto; it being understood and agreed that the only such information furnished by the Selling Shareholder consists of (A) the legal name and address of the Selling Shareholder and the other information about the Selling Shareholder set forth in the footnote relating to the Selling Shareholder under the caption “Principal Shareholders and Selling Shareholder” and (B) the number of Common Shares beneficially owned by the Selling Shareholder before and after the offering (excluding percentages) that appears in the table under the caption “Principal Shareholders and Selling Shareholder” (collectively, the “Selling Shareholder Information”).

(ii)     Registration Statement and Prospectus.  As of the applicable effective date of the Registration Statement and any post-effective amendment thereto, the information specifically relating to the Selling Shareholder contained in the Registration Statement and any such post-effective amendment did not and will not contain any untrue statement of a material fact or omit to state a material fact required to be stated therein or necessary in order to make the statements therein not misleading; and as of the date of the Prospectus and any amendment or supplement thereto and as of the Closing Date and as of the Additional Closing Date, as the case may be, the information specifically relating to the Selling Shareholder contained in the Prospectus will not contain any untrue statement of a material fact or omit to state a material fact necessary in order to make the statements therein, in the light of the circumstances under which they were made, not misleading; provided that the Selling Shareholder’s representation under this clause (ii) shall only apply to any such statement or omission made in reliance upon and in conformity with the Selling Shareholder Information.

5.            Further Agreements of the Company.  The Company covenants and agrees with each Underwriter that:

(a)     Required Filings.  The Company will file the final Prospectus with the Commission within the time periods specified by Rule 424(b) and Rule 430A, 430B or 430C under the Securities Act, will file any Issuer Free Writing Prospectus to the extent required by Rule 433 under the Securities Act; ; and the Company will file promptly all reports required to be filed by the Company with the Commission pursuant to Section 13(a), 13(c), 14 or 15(d) of the Exchange Act subsequent to the date of the Prospectus

and for so long as the delivery of a prospectus is required in connection with the offering or sale of the Shares; and the Company will furnish copies of the Prospectus and each Issuer Free Writing Prospectus (to the extent not previously delivered) to the Underwriters in New York City prior to 10:00 A.M., New York City time, on the business day next succeeding the date of this Agreement in such quantities as the Representatives may reasonably request. The Company will pay the registration fee for this offering within the time period required by Rule 456(b)(1) under the Securities Act (without giving effect to the proviso therein) and in any event prior to the Closing Date.

(b)     Delivery of Copies.  The Company will deliver, without charge, (i) to the Representatives, four signed copies of the Registration Statement as originally filed and each amendment thereto, in each case including all exhibits and consents filed therewith and documents incorporated by reference therein; and (ii) to each Underwriter (A) a conformed copy of the Registration Statement as originally filed and each amendment thereto (without exhibits) and (B) during the Prospectus Delivery Period (as defined below), as many copies of the Prospectus (including all amendments and supplements thereto and documents incorporated by reference therein and each Issuer Free Writing Prospectus) as the Representatives may reasonably request.  As used herein, the term “Prospectus Delivery Period” means such period of time after the first date of the public offering of the Shares as in the opinion of counsel for the Underwriters a prospectus relating to the Shares is required by law to be delivered (or required to be delivered but for Rule 172 under the Securities Act) in connection with sales of the Shares by any Underwriter or dealer.

(c)     Amendments or Supplements, Issuer Free Writing Prospectuses.  Before making, preparing, using, authorizing, approving, referring to or filing any Issuer Free Writing Prospectus, and before filing any amendment or supplement to the Registration Statement, the Pricing Disclosure Package or the Prospectus, whether before or after the time that the Registration Statement becomes effective, the Company will furnish to the Representatives and counsel for the Underwriters a copy of the proposed Issuer Free Writing Prospectus, amendment or supplement for review and will not make, prepare, use, authorize, approve, refer to or file any such Issuer Free Writing Prospectus or file any such proposed amendment or supplement to which the Representatives reasonably object.

(d)     Notice to the Representatives.  The Company will advise the Representatives promptly, and confirm such advice in writing, (i) when the Registration Statement has become effective; (ii) when any amendment to the Registration Statement has been filed or becomes effective; (iii) when any supplement to the Pricing Disclosure Package, the Prospectus, or any Issuer Free Writing Prospectus or any amendment to the Prospectus has been filed or distributed; (iv) of any request by the Commission for any amendment to the Registration Statement or any amendment or supplement to the Prospectus or the receipt of any comments from the Commission relating to the Registration Statement or any other request by the Commission for any additional information; (v) of the issuance by the Commission or any other governmental or regulatory authority of any order suspending the effectiveness of the Registration Statement or preventing or suspending the use of any Preliminary Prospectus, any of the

Pricing Disclosure Package or the Prospectus or the initiation or threatening of any proceeding for that purpose or pursuant to Section 8A of the Securities Act; (vi) of the occurrence of any event or development within the Prospectus Delivery Period as a result of which the Prospectus, any of the Pricing Disclosure Package or any Issuer Free Writing Prospectus as then amended or supplemented would include any untrue statement of a material fact or omit to state a material fact necessary in order to make the statements therein, in the light of the circumstances existing when the Prospectus, the Pricing Disclosure Package or any such Issuer Free Writing Prospectus is delivered to a purchaser, not misleading; (vii) of the receipt by the Company of any notice of objection of the Commission to the use of the Registration Statement or any post-effective amendment thereto pursuant to Rule 401(g)(2) under the Securities Act; and (viii) of the receipt by the Company of any notice with respect to any suspension of the qualification of the Shares for offer and sale in any jurisdiction or the initiation or threatening of any proceeding for such purpose; and the Company will use its reasonable best efforts to prevent the issuance of any such order suspending the effectiveness of the Registration Statement, preventing or suspending the use of any Preliminary Prospectus, any of the Pricing Disclosure Package or the Prospectus or suspending any such qualification of the Shares and, if any such order is issued, will obtain as soon as possible the withdrawal thereof.

(e)     Ongoing Compliance.  (1) If during the Prospectus Delivery Period (i) any event or development shall occur or condition shall exist as a result of which the Prospectus as then amended or supplemented would include any untrue statement of a material fact or omit to state any material fact necessary in order to make the statements therein, in the light of the circumstances existing when the Prospectus is delivered to a purchaser, not misleading or (ii) it is necessary to amend or supplement the Prospectus to comply with law, the Company will promptly (and in any event, within two business days) notify the Underwriters thereof and forthwith prepare and, subject to paragraph (c) above, file with the Commission and furnish to the Underwriters and to such dealers as the Representatives may designate such amendments or supplements to the Prospectus (or any document to be filed with the Commission and incorporated by reference therein)  as may be necessary so that the statements in the Prospectus as so amended or supplemented (or any document to be filed with the Commission and incorporated by reference therein)  will not, in the light of the circumstances existing when the Prospectus is delivered to a purchaser, be misleading or so that the Prospectus will comply with applicable law and (2) if at any time prior to the Closing Date (i) any event or development shall occur or condition shall exist as a result of which the Pricing Disclosure Package as then amended or supplemented would include any untrue statement of a material fact or omit to state any material fact necessary in order to make the statements therein, in the light of the circumstances existing when the Pricing Disclosure Package is delivered to a purchaser, not misleading or (ii) it is necessary to amend or supplement the Pricing Disclosure Package to comply with applicable law, the Company will promptly notify the Underwriters thereof and forthwith prepare and, subject to paragraph (c) above, file with the Commission (to the extent required) and furnish to the Underwriters and to such dealers as the Representatives may designate, such amendments or supplements to the Pricing Disclosure Package (or any document to be filed with the Commission and incorporated by reference therein) as may be necessary

so that the statements in the Pricing Disclosure Package as so amended or supplemented will not, in the light of the circumstances existing when the Pricing Disclosure Package is delivered to a purchaser, be misleading or so that the Pricing Disclosure Package will comply with applicable law.

(f)      Blue Sky Compliance.  The Company will qualify the Shares for offer and sale under the securities or Blue Sky laws of such jurisdictions as the Representatives shall reasonably request and will continue such qualifications in effect so long as required for distribution of the Shares; provided that the Company shall not be required to (i) qualify as a foreign corporation or other entity or as a dealer in securities in any such jurisdiction where it would not otherwise be required to so qualify, (ii) file any general consent to service of process in any such jurisdiction or (iii) subject itself to taxation in any such jurisdiction if it is not otherwise so subject.

(g)     Earning Statement.  The Company will make generally available to its security holders and the Representatives as soon as practicable an earning statement that satisfies the provisions of Section 11(a) of the Securities Act and Rule 158 of the Commission promulgated thereunder covering a period of at least twelve months beginning with the first fiscal quarter of the Company occurring after the “effective date” (as defined in Rule 158) of the Registration Statement, provided that the Company will be deemed to have complied with such requirement by furnishing such earning statement on the Commission’s Electronic Data Gathering, Analysis, and Retrieval system (or any successor system) (“EDGAR”).

(h)     Clear Market.  For a period of 90 days after the date of the Prospectus, the Company will not, and will not publicly disclose the intention to, (i) offer, pledge, sell, contract to sell, sell any option or contract to purchase, purchase any option or contract to sell, grant any option, right or warrant to purchase, lend or otherwise transfer or dispose of, directly or indirectly, or publicly file with, the Commission a registration statement under the Securities Act relating to, any Class A Common Shares, Class B common shares par value $0.002 per share (together with the Class A Common Shares, the “Common Shares”), or any securities convertible into or exercisable or exchangeable for Common Shares, or (ii) enter into any swap or other agreement that transfers, in whole or in part, any of the economic consequences of ownership of the Company’s Common Shares or any such other securities, whether any such transaction described in clause (i) or (ii) above is to be settled by transfer of Common Shares or such other securities, in cash or otherwise, without the prior written consent of the Representatives, other than the Shares to be sold hereunder.

The restrictions described above do not apply to (i) the issuance of Common Shares or securities convertible into or exercisable for Common Shares pursuant to the conversion or exchange of convertible or exchangeable securities or the exercise of warrants or options (including net exercise) or the settlement of restricted stock units (including net settlement), in each case outstanding on the date of this Agreement and described in the Prospectus; (ii) grants of stock options, share awards, restricted shares, restricted stock units or other equity awards and the issuance of Common Shares or securities convertible into or exercisable or exchangeable for Common Shares (whether

upon the exercise of stock options or otherwise) to the Company’s employees, officers, directors, advisors, or consultants pursuant to the terms of an equity compensation plan in effect as of the Closing Date and described in the Prospectus, provided that such recipients enter into a lock-up agreement with the Underwriters; (iii) the filing of any registration statement (A) on Form S-8 relating to securities granted or to be granted pursuant to any plan in effect on the date of this Agreement and described in the Prospectus or any assumed benefit plan pursuant to an acquisition or similar strategic transaction or (B) in connection with the registration of shares pursuant to a demand registration from shareholders for shares not subject to any lock-up restrictions; (iv) the issuance of Common Shares or other securities (including securities convertible into Common Shares) in connection with the acquisition by the Company or any of its subsidiaries of the securities, businesses, properties or other assets of another person or entity or pursuant to any employee benefit plan assumed by the Company in connection with any such acquisition; or (v) the issuance of Common Shares or other securities (including securities convertible into Common Shares) in connection with joint ventures, commercial relationships or other strategic transactions; provided that, in the case of clauses (iv) and (v), the aggregate number of Common Shares issued in all such acquisitions and transactions does not exceed 10% of the outstanding Common Shares of the Company following the offering of the Shares and any recipients of such Common Shares shall deliver a “lock-up” agreement substantially in the form of Exhibit A hereto.

(i)     No Stabilization.  Neither the Company nor its subsidiaries or affiliates will take, directly or indirectly, any action designed to or that could reasonably be expected to cause or result in any stabilization or manipulation of the price of the Class A Common Shares.

(j)     Exchange Listing.  The Company will use its reasonable best efforts to maintain the listing the Shares on the Nasdaq Market.

(k)     Reports.  So long as the Shares are outstanding, the Company will furnish to the Representatives, as soon as they are available, copies of all reports or other communications (financial or other) furnished to holders of the Shares, and copies of any reports and financial statements furnished to or filed with the Commission or any national securities exchange or automatic quotation system; provided the Company will be deemed to have furnished such reports and financial statements to the Representatives to the extent they are filed on EDGAR.

(l)     Record Retention.  The Company will, pursuant to reasonable procedures developed in good faith, retain copies of each Issuer Free Writing Prospectus that is not filed with the Commission in accordance with Rule 433 under the Securities Act.

(m)     Shelf Renewal.  If immediately prior to the third anniversary (the “Renewal Deadline”) of the initial effective date of the Registration Statement, any of the Shares remain unsold by the Underwriters, the Company will, prior to the Renewal Deadline, file, if it has not already done so and is eligible to do so, a new automatic shelf registration statement relating to the Shares, in a form satisfactory to the Representatives.  If the Company is not eligible to file an automatic shelf registration statement, the

Company will, prior to the Renewal Deadline, if it has not already done so, file a new shelf registration statement relating to the Shares, in a form satisfactory to the Representatives, and will use its best efforts to cause such registration statement to be declared effective within 180 days after the Renewal Deadline.  The Company will take all other action necessary or appropriate to permit the issuance and sale of the Shares to continue as contemplated in the expired registration statement relating to the Shares.  References herein to the Registration Statement shall include such new automatic shelf registration statement or such new shelf registration statement, as the case may be.

(n)     Filings.  The Company will file with the Commission such reports as may be required by Rule 463 under the Securities Act.

(o)     Foreign Private Issuer.  The Company will promptly notify the Representatives if the Company ceases to be a “foreign private issuer” (as defined in Rule 405 under the Securities Act) at any time prior to the later of (i) completion of the distribution of Shares within the meaning of the Securities Act and (ii) completion of the 90-day restricted period referred to in Section 5(h) hereof.

(p)     Tax Indemnity.  The Company will indemnify and hold harmless the Underwriters against any documentary, stamp, registration or similar issuance tax or transfer tax, including any interest and penalties, on the execution, delivery and performance of this Agreement. All payments to be made by the Company in respect of this Agreement shall be made without withholding or deduction for or on account of any present or future taxes, duties or governmental shares whatsoever unless the Company is compelled by law to deduct or withhold such taxes, duties or charges.  In that event, the Company shall pay such additional amounts as may be necessary in order to ensure that the net amounts received after such withholding or deduction shall equal the amounts that would have been received if no withholding or deduction had been made; provided, however, that no such additional amounts shall be paid (i) in respect of any taxes imposed on an Underwriter as a result of any present or former connection (other than any connection resulting solely from the transactions contemplated by this Agreement) between such Underwriter and the jurisdiction imposing such withholding or deduction or (ii) in respect of any taxes to the extent that such taxes would not have been imposed but for the failure of an Underwriter to comply with any reasonable certification, identification or other reporting requirements concerning the nationality, residence, identity or connection with the applicable taxing jurisdiction of such Underwriter if such compliance is timely requested by the Company and required or imposed by law as a precondition to an exemption from, or reduction in, such taxes.

6.            Further Agreements of the Selling Shareholder.  The Selling Shareholder, solely with respect to itself, covenants and agrees with each Underwriter that:

(a)     No Stabilization.  The Selling Shareholder will not take, directly or indirectly, any action designed to or that could reasonably be expected to cause or result in any stabilization or manipulation of the price of the Class A Common Shares.

(b)     Tax Form.  It will deliver to the Representatives prior to or at the Closing Date a properly completed and executed United States Treasury Department Form W-9 or Form W-8, as applicable (or other applicable form or statement specified by the United States Treasury Regulations in lieu thereof).

7.            Certain Agreements of the Underwriters.  Each Underwriter hereby severally represents and agrees that:

(a)     It has not and will not use, authorize use of, refer to or participate in the planning for use of, any “free writing prospectus”, as defined in Rule 405 under the Securities Act (which term includes use of any written information furnished to the Commission by the Company and not incorporated by reference into the Registration Statement and any press release issued by the Company) other than (i) a free writing prospectus that contains no “issuer information” (as defined in Rule 433(h)(2) under the Securities Act) that was not included (including through incorporation by reference) in the Preliminary Prospectus or a previously filed Issuer Free Writing Prospectus, (ii) any Issuer Free Writing Prospectus listed on Annex A or prepared pursuant to Section 3(c) or Section 4(a)(iii) above (including any electronic road show), or (iii) any free writing prospectus prepared by such underwriter and approved by the Company in advance in writing (each such free writing prospectus referred to in clauses (i) or (iii), an “Underwriter Free Writing Prospectus”).

(b)     It has not and will not, without the prior written consent of the Company, use any free writing prospectus that contains the final terms of the Shares unless such terms have previously been included in a free writing prospectus filed with the Commission; provided that Underwriters may use a term sheet substantially in the form of Annex B hereto without the consent of the Company; provided further that any Underwriter using such term sheet shall notify the Company, and provide a copy of such term sheet to the Company, prior to, or substantially concurrently with, the first use of such term sheet.

(c)     It is not subject to any pending proceeding under Section 8A of the Securities Act with respect to the offering (and will promptly notify the Company and the Selling Shareholder if any such proceeding against it is initiated during the Prospectus Delivery Period).

8.             Conditions of Underwriters’ Obligations.  The obligation of each Underwriter to purchase the Underwritten Shares on the Closing Date or the Option Shares on the Additional Closing Date, as the case may be, as provided herein is subject to the performance by the Company and the Selling Shareholder of their respective covenants and other obligations hereunder and to the following additional conditions:

(a)     Registration Compliance; No Stop Order.  No order suspending the effectiveness of the Registration Statement shall be in effect, and no proceeding for such purpose pursuant to Rule 401(g)(2) or pursuant to Section 8A under the Securities Act shall be pending before or threatened by the Commission; the Prospectus and each Issuer Free Writing Prospectus shall have been timely filed with the Commission under the

Securities Act (in the case of an Issuer Free Writing Prospectus, to the extent required by Rule 433 under the Securities Act) and in accordance with Section 5(a) hereof; and all requests by the Commission for additional information shall have been complied with to the reasonable satisfaction of the Representatives.

(b)     Representations and Warranties.  The respective representations and warranties of the Company and the Selling Shareholder contained herein shall be true and correct on the date hereof and on and as of the Closing Date or the Additional Closing Date, as the case may be; and the statements of the Company and its officers and of the Selling Shareholder and its officers made in any certificates delivered pursuant to this Agreement shall be true and correct on and as of the Closing Date or the Additional Closing Date, as the case may be.

(c)     No Downgrade.  Subsequent to the earlier of (A) the Applicable Time and (B) the execution and delivery of this Agreement, (i) no downgrading shall have occurred in the rating accorded any debt securities, convertible securities or preferred shares or stock issued or guaranteed by the Company or any of its subsidiaries by any “nationally recognized statistical rating organization,” as such term is defined under Section 3(a)(62) under the Exchange Act and (ii) no such organization shall have publicly announced that it has under surveillance or review, or has changed its outlook with respect to, its rating of any such debt securities or preferred shares or stock issued or guaranteed by the Company or any of its subsidiaries (other than an announcement with positive implications of a possible upgrading).

(d)     No Material Adverse Change.  No event or condition of a type described in Section 3(i) hereof shall have occurred or shall exist, which event or condition is not described in the Pricing Disclosure Package (excluding any amendment or supplement thereto) and the Prospectus (excluding any amendment or supplement thereto) and the effect of which in the judgment of the Representatives makes it impracticable or inadvisable to proceed with the offering, sale or transfer of the Shares on the Closing Date or the Additional Closing Date, as the case may be, on the terms and in the manner contemplated by this Agreement, the Pricing Disclosure Package and the Prospectus.

(e)     Officer’s Certificate.  The Representatives shall have received on and as of the Closing Date or the Additional Closing Date, as the case may be, (x) a certificate of the chief financial officer or chief accounting officer of the Company and one additional senior executive officer of the Company who is satisfactory to the Representatives (i) confirming that such officers have carefully reviewed the Registration Statement, the Pricing Disclosure Package and the Prospectus and, to the knowledge of such officers, the representations of the Company set forth in Sections 3(b) and 3(c) hereof are true and correct, (ii) confirming that the other representations and warranties of the Company in this Agreement are true and correct and that the Company has complied with all agreements and satisfied all conditions on its part to be performed or satisfied hereunder at or prior to the Closing Date or the Additional Closing Date, as the case may be, and (iii) to the effect set forth in paragraphs (a), (c) and (d) above and (y) a certificate of the managing member, director or executive officer of the Selling Shareholder in form and substance reasonably satisfactory to the Representatives, (A) confirming that the

representations of the Selling Shareholder set forth in Section 4(a)(v), 4(c)(i) and 4(c)(ii) hereof are true and correct and (B) confirming that the other representations and warranties of the Selling Shareholder in this agreement are true and correct and that the Selling Shareholder has complied with all agreements and satisfied all conditions on their part to be performed or satisfied hereunder at or prior to such Closing Date.

(f)      Comfort Letters.   On the date of this Agreement and on the Closing Date or the Additional Closing Date, as the case may be, Price Waterhouse & Co. S.R.L. shall have furnished to the Representatives, at the request of the Company, letters, dated the respective dates of delivery thereof and addressed to the Underwriters, in form and substance reasonably satisfactory to the Representatives, containing statements and information of the type customarily included in accountants’ “comfort letters” to underwriters with respect to the financial statements and certain financial information contained or incorporated by reference in each of the Registration Statement, the Pricing Disclosure Package and the Prospectus; provided, that the letter delivered on the Closing Date or the Additional Closing Date, as the case may be, shall use a “cut-off” date no more than three business days prior to such Closing Date or such Additional Closing Date, as the case may be.

(i)     On the date of this Agreement and on the Closing Date or the Additional Closing Date, as the case may be,  the Company shall have furnished to the Representatives a certificate, dated the respective dates of delivery thereof and addressed to the Underwriters, of its chief financial officer with respect to certain financial data contained in the Pricing Disclosure Package and the Prospectus, providing “management comfort” with respect to such information, in form and substance reasonably satisfactory to the Representatives.

(g)     Opinion and 10b-5 Statement of Counsel for the Company. Each of (i) Davis Polk & Wardwell LLP, U.S. counsel for the Company and (ii) Maples and Calder (Cayman) LLP, Cayman Islands counsel for the Company, shall have furnished to the Representatives, at the request of the Company, their written opinion and 10b-5 statement, dated the Closing Date or the Additional Closing Date, as the case may be, and addressed to the Underwriters, in form and substance reasonably satisfactory to the Representatives, to the effect set forth in Annex C-1 and Annex C-2 hereto, respectively.

(h)     Opinion of Counsel for the Selling Shareholder. Each of (i) Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison LLP, U.S. counsel for General Atlantic DO B.V. and (ii) Loyens & Loeff, Netherlands counsel for General Atlantic DO B.V., shall have furnished to the Representatives, at the request of the Selling Shareholder, their written opinion, dated the Closing Date or the Additional Closing Date, as the case may be, and addressed to the Underwriters, in form and substance reasonably satisfactory to the Representatives, to the effect set forth in Annex C-3 and Annex C-4 hereto.

(i)     Opinion and 10b-5 Statement of Counsel for the Underwriters.  The Representatives shall have received on and as of the Closing Date or the Additional Closing Date, as the case may be, an opinion and 10b-5 statement, addressed to the Underwriters, of each of (i) Simpson Thacher & Bartlett LLP, U.S. U.S. counsel for the

Underwriters, and (ii) Conyers Dill & Pearman, Cayman Islands counsel for the Underwriters, with respect to such matters as the Representatives may reasonably request, and such counsel shall have received such documents and information as they may reasonably request to enable them to pass upon such matters.

(j)     No Legal Impediment to Sale.  No action shall have been taken and no statute, rule, regulation or order shall have been enacted, adopted or issued by any federal, state or foreign governmental or regulatory authority that would, as of the Closing Date or the Additional Closing Date, as the case may be, prevent the sale of the Shares by the Selling Shareholder; and no injunction or order of any federal, state or foreign court shall have been issued that would, as of the Closing Date or the Additional Closing Date, as the case may be, prevent the sale of the Shares by the Selling Shareholder.

(k)     Good Standing.  The Representatives shall have received on and as of the Closing Date or the Additional Closing Date, as the case may be, satisfactory evidence of the good standing of the Company and its subsidiaries in their respective jurisdictions of organization and their good standing in such other jurisdictions as the Representatives may reasonably request, in each case in writing or any standard form of telecommunication from the appropriate governmental authorities of such jurisdictions.

(l)     Exchange Listing.  The Shares to be sold and transferred on the Closing Date or the Additional Closing Date, as the case may be, shall have been listed on the Nasdaq Market.

(m)     Lock-up Agreements.  The “lock-up” agreements, each substantially in the form of Exhibit A hereto, between you and the Selling Shareholder and certain officers and directors of the Company, relating to sales and certain other dispositions of Common Shares or certain other securities, delivered to you on or before the date hereof, shall be full force and effect on the Closing Date or the Additional Closing Date, as the case may be.

(n)     Additional Documents.  On or prior to the Closing Date or the Additional Closing Date, as the case may be, the Company and the Selling Shareholder shall have furnished to the Representatives such further certificates and documents as the Representatives may reasonably request.

All opinions, letters, certificates and evidence mentioned above or elsewhere in this Agreement shall be deemed to be in compliance with the provisions hereof only if they are in form and substance reasonably satisfactory to counsel for the Underwriters.

9.       Indemnification and Contribution.

(a)     Indemnification of the Underwriters by the Company.  The Company agrees to indemnify and hold harmless each Underwriter, its affiliates, directors and officers and each person, if any, who controls such Underwriter within the meaning of Section 15 of the Securities Act or Section 20 of the Exchange Act, from and against any and all losses, claims, damages and liabilities (including legal fees and other expenses reasonably incurred in connection with any

suit, action or proceeding or any claim asserted, as such fees and expenses are incurred), joint or several, that arise out of, or are based upon, (i) any untrue statement or alleged untrue statement of a material fact contained in the Registration Statement or caused by any omission or alleged omission to state therein a material fact required to be stated therein or necessary in order to make the statements therein, not misleading, or (ii) any untrue statement or alleged untrue statement of a material fact contained in the Prospectus (or any amendment or supplement thereto), any Preliminary Prospectus, any Issuer Free Writing Prospectus, any “issuer information” filed or required to be filed pursuant to Rule 433(d) under the Securities Act, any road show as defined in Rule 433(h) under the Securities Act (a “road show”) or any Pricing Disclosure Package (including any Pricing Disclosure Package that has subsequently been amended), or caused by any omission or alleged omission to state therein a material fact necessary in order to make the statements therein, in light of the circumstances under which they were made, not misleading, in each case except insofar as such losses, claims, damages or liabilities arise out of, or are based upon, any untrue statement or omission or alleged untrue statement or omission made in reliance upon and in conformity with any information relating to any Underwriter furnished to the Company in writing by such Underwriter through the Representatives expressly for use therein, it being understood and agreed that the only such information furnished by any Underwriter consists of the information described as such in paragraph (c) below.

(b)     Indemnification of the Underwriters by the Selling Shareholder.  (i) The Selling Shareholder, solely with respect to itself, agrees to indemnify and hold harmless each Underwriter, its affiliates, directors and officers and each person, if any, who controls such Underwriter within the meaning of Section 15 of the Securities Act or Section 20 of the Exchange Act to the same extent as the indemnity set forth in paragraph (a) above but only with respect to any losses, claims, damages or liabilities (including, without limitation, legal fees and other expenses incurred in connection with any suit, action or proceeding or any claim asserted, as such fees and expenses are incurred) that arise out of, or are based upon, any untrue statement or omission or alleged untrue statement or omission made in reliance upon and in conformity with the Selling Shareholder Information; provided, that, the Selling Shareholder will be liable in any such case to the extent, and only to the extent, that any such losses, claims, damages or liabilities arises out of or is based upon an untrue statement or alleged untrue statement or omission or alleged omission in reliance upon and in conformity with the Selling Shareholder Information provided by the Selling Shareholder; it being understood and agreed that the Selling Shareholder Information with respect to the Selling Shareholder only includes the information relating to the Selling Shareholder under the caption “Principal Shareholders and Selling Shareholder” in the Registration Statement, the Pricing Disclosure Package, Preliminary Prospectus, the Prospectus or any amendment or supplement thereto and provided, further, that the liability of the Selling Shareholder pursuant to this subsection (b) shall not exceed the product of the number of Shares sold by the Selling Shareholder including any Option Shares and the price per Share referenced in Section 2 hereof as set forth in the Prospectus, for the avoidance of doubt, before deducting any expenses.

(c)     Indemnification of the Company and the Selling Shareholder.  Each Underwriter agrees, severally and not jointly, to indemnify and hold harmless the Company, its directors, its officers who signed the Registration Statement and each person, if any, who controls the Company within the meaning of Section 15 of the Securities Act or Section 20 of the Exchange

Act and the Selling Shareholder, and each person who controls (within the meaning of Section 15 of the Securities Act or Section 20 of the Exchange Act) the Selling Shareholder, to the same extent as the indemnity set forth in paragraph (a) above, but only with respect to any losses, claims, damages or liabilities (including without limitation, legal fees and other expenses incurred in connection with any suit, action or proceeding or any claim asserted, as such fees and expenses are incurred) that arise out of, or are based upon, any untrue statement or omission or alleged untrue statement or omission made in reliance upon and in conformity with any information relating to such Underwriter furnished to the Company in writing by such Underwriter through the Representatives expressly for use in the Registration Statement, the Prospectus (or any amendment or supplement thereto), any Preliminary Prospectus, any Issuer Free Writing Prospectus, any road show or any Pricing Disclosure Package (including any Pricing Disclosure Package that has subsequently been amended), it being understood and agreed upon that the only such information furnished by any Underwriter consists of the following information in the Prospectus furnished on behalf of each Underwriter: the concession and reallowance figures appearing in the fourth paragraph under the caption “Underwriting,” the information contained in the sixteenth and nineteenth paragraphs under the caption “Underwriting.”

(d)     Notice and Procedures.  If any suit, action, proceeding (including any governmental or regulatory investigation), claim or demand shall be brought or asserted against any person in respect of which indemnification may be sought pursuant to the preceding paragraphs of this Section 9, such person (the “Indemnified Person”) shall promptly notify the person against whom such indemnification may be sought (the “Indemnifying Person”) in writing; provided that the failure to notify the Indemnifying Person shall not relieve it from any liability that it may have under the preceding paragraphs of this Section 9 except to the extent that it has been materially prejudiced (through the forfeiture of substantive rights or defenses) by such failure; and provided, further, that the failure to notify the Indemnifying Person shall not relieve it from any liability that it may have to an Indemnified Person otherwise than under the preceding paragraphs of this Section 9.  If any such proceeding shall be brought or asserted against an Indemnified Person and it shall have notified the Indemnifying Person thereof, the Indemnifying Person shall retain counsel reasonably satisfactory to the Indemnified Person (who shall not, without the consent of the Indemnified Person, be counsel to the Indemnifying Person) to represent the Indemnified Person and any others entitled to indemnification pursuant to this Section that the Indemnifying Person may designate in such proceeding and shall pay the fees and expenses in such proceeding and shall pay the reasonably incurred fees and expenses of such counsel related to such proceeding, as incurred and documented.  In any such proceeding, any Indemnified Person shall have the right to retain its own counsel, but the fees and expenses of such counsel shall be at the expense of such Indemnified Person unless (i) the Indemnifying Person and the Indemnified Person shall have mutually agreed to the contrary; (ii) the Indemnifying Person has failed within a reasonable time to retain counsel reasonably satisfactory to the Indemnified Person; (iii) the Indemnified Person shall have reasonably concluded that there may be legal defenses available to it that are different from or in addition to those available to the Indemnifying Person; or (iv) the named parties in any such proceeding (including any impleaded parties) include both the Indemnifying Person and the Indemnified Person and representation of both parties by the same counsel would be inappropriate due to actual or potential differing interests between them.  It is understood and agreed that the Indemnifying Person shall not, in connection with any proceeding or related proceeding in the same

jurisdiction, be liable for the reasonably incurred fees and expenses of more than one separate firm (in addition to any local counsel) for all Indemnified Persons; provided, however, that if the Company is the Indemnifying Person, the Company shall be liable for (i) the reasonably incurred fees and expenses of one separate firm (in addition to any local counsel) for all Underwriters, their affiliates, directors and officers and each person, if any, who controls such Underwriters within the meaning of Section 15 of the Securities Act or Section 20 of the Exchange Act and (ii) the reasonably incurred fees and expenses of one separate firm (in addition to any local counsel) for the Selling Shareholder, the officers, directors, partners, members, managers, equityholders, agents and employees of the Selling Shareholder, any person who controls (within the meaning of Section 15 of the Securities Act or Section 20 of the Exchange Act) the Selling Shareholder and the officers, directors, partners, members, managers, agents and employees of any such controlling person, and that in each case, all such fees and expenses shall be paid or reimbursed as they are incurred and documented. Any such separate firm for any Underwriter, its affiliates, directors and officers and any control persons of such Underwriter shall be designated in writing by the Representatives and any such separate firm for the Company, its directors, its officers who signed the Registration Statement and any control persons of the Company shall be designated in writing by the Company and any such separate firm for the Selling Shareholder, the officers, directors, partners, members, managers, equityholders, agents and employees of the Selling Shareholder, any person who controls (within the meaning of Section 15 of the Securities Act or Section 20 of the Exchange Act) the Selling Shareholder and the officers, directors, partners, members, managers, agents and employees of any such controlling person shall be designated in writing by the Selling Shareholder.  The Indemnifying Person shall not be liable for any settlement of any proceeding effected without its written consent, but if settled with such consent, the Indemnifying Person agrees to indemnify each Indemnified Person from and against any loss or liability by reason of such settlement.  Notwithstanding the foregoing sentence, if at any time an Indemnified Person shall have requested that an Indemnifying Person reimburse the Indemnified Person for fees and expenses of counsel as contemplated by this paragraph, the Indemnifying Person shall be liable for any settlement of any proceeding effected without its written consent if (i) such settlement is entered into more than 30 days after receipt by the Indemnifying Person of such request and (ii) the Indemnifying Person shall not have reimbursed the Indemnified Person in accordance with such request prior to the date of such settlement.  No Indemnifying Person shall, without the written consent of the Indemnified Person, effect any settlement of any pending or threatened proceeding in respect of which any Indemnified Person is or could have been a party and indemnification could have been sought hereunder by such Indemnified Person, unless such settlement (x) includes an unconditional release of such Indemnified Person, in form and substance reasonably satisfactory to such Indemnified Person, from all liability on claims that are the subject matter of such proceeding and (y) does not include any statement as to or any admission of fault, culpability or a failure to act by or on behalf of any Indemnified Person.

(e)     Contribution.  If the indemnification provided for in paragraphs (a), (b) or (c) above is unavailable to an Indemnified Person or insufficient in respect of any losses, claims, damages or liabilities referred to therein, then each Indemnifying Person under such paragraph, in lieu of indemnifying such Indemnified Person thereunder, shall contribute to the amount paid or payable by such Indemnified Person as a result of such losses, claims, damages or liabilities (i) in such proportion as is appropriate to reflect the relative benefits received by the Company and the Selling Shareholder, on the one hand, and the Underwriters on the other, from the

offering of the Shares or (ii) if the allocation provided by clause (i) is not permitted by applicable law, in such proportion as is appropriate to reflect not only the relative benefits referred to in clause (i) but also the relative fault of the Company and the Selling Shareholder, on the one hand, and the Underwriters on the other, in connection with the statements or omissions that resulted in such losses, claims, damages or liabilities, as well as any other relevant equitable considerations.  The relative benefits received by the Company and the Selling Shareholder, on the one hand, and the Underwriters on the other, shall be deemed to be in the same respective proportions as the net proceeds (before deducting expenses) received by the Company and the Selling Shareholder from the sale of the Shares and the total underwriting discounts and commissions received by the Underwriters in connection therewith, in each case as set forth in the table on the cover of the Prospectus, bear to the aggregate offering price of the Shares.  The relative fault of the Company and the Selling Shareholder, on the one hand, and the Underwriters, on the other, shall be determined by reference to, among other things, whether the untrue or alleged untrue statement of a material fact or the omission or alleged omission to state a material fact relates to information supplied by the Company and the Selling Shareholder or by the Underwriters and the parties’ relative intent, knowledge, access to information and opportunity to correct or prevent such statement or omission.

If the indemnification provided for in paragraph (b) above is unavailable to an Indemnified Person or insufficient in respect of any losses, claims, damages or liabilities referred to therein, then each Indemnifying Person under such paragraph, in lieu of indemnifying such Indemnified Person thereunder, shall contribute to the amount paid or payable by such Indemnified Person as a result of such losses, claims, damages or liabilities in such proportion as is appropriate to reflect the relative fault of the Indemnifying Person, on the one hand, and such Indemnified Person, on the other hand, in connection with the actions, statements or omissions that resulted in such Losses as well as any other relevant equitable considerations.  The relative fault of such Indemnifying Person, on the one hand, and Indemnified Person, on the other hand, shall be determined by reference to, among other things, whether any action in question, including any untrue or alleged untrue statement of a material fact or omission or alleged omission to state a material fact, has been made (or omitted) by, or relates to information supplied by, such Indemnifying Person or Indemnified Person, and the parties’ relative intent, knowledge, access to information and opportunity to correct or prevent any such action, statement or omission.

(f)      Limitation on Liability.  The Company, the Selling Shareholder and the Underwriters agree that it would not be just and equitable if contribution pursuant to paragraph (e) above were determined by pro rata allocation (even if the Selling Shareholder or the Underwriters were treated as one entity for such purpose) or by any other method of allocation that does not take account of the equitable considerations referred to in paragraph (e) above. The amount paid or payable by an Indemnified Person as a result of the losses, claims, damages and liabilities referred to in paragraph (e) above shall be deemed to include, subject to the limitations set forth above, any reasonable and documented legal or other expenses incurred by such Indemnified Person in connection with any such action or claim. Notwithstanding the provisions of paragraphs (e) and (f), in no event shall an Underwriter be required to contribute any amount in excess of the amount by which the total underwriting discounts and commissions received by such Underwriter with respect to the offering of the Shares exceeds the amount of any damages that such Underwriter has otherwise been required to pay by reason of such untrue or alleged

untrue statement or omission or alleged omission and (ii) in no event shall the Selling Shareholder be required to contribute any amount in excess of the amount by which the product of the number of Shares sold by the Selling Shareholder including any Option Shares and the price per Share referenced in Section 2 hereof as set forth in the Prospectus, before deducting any expenses, exceeds the amount of any damages that the Selling Shareholder has otherwise been required to pay by reason of such untrue or alleged untrue statement or omission or alleged omission. No person guilty of fraudulent misrepresentation (within the meaning of Section 11(f) of the Securities Act) shall be entitled to contribution from any person who was not guilty of such fraudulent misrepresentation. The Underwriters’ obligations to contribute pursuant to paragraphs (e) and (f) are several in proportion to their respective purchase obligations hereunder and not joint.

(g)     Non-Exclusive Remedies.  The remedies provided for in this Section 9 are not exclusive and shall not limit any rights or remedies which may otherwise be available to any Indemnified Person at law or in equity.

10.     Effectiveness of Agreement.  This Agreement shall become effective as of the date first written above.

11.     Termination.  This Agreement may be terminated in the absolute discretion of the Representatives, by notice to the Company and the Selling Shareholder, if after the execution and delivery of this Agreement and on or prior to the Closing Date or, in the case of the Option Shares, prior to the Additional Closing Date (i) trading generally shall have been suspended or materially limited on or by any of the New York Stock Exchange or the Nasdaq Stock Market; (ii) trading of any securities issued or guaranteed by the Company shall have been suspended on any exchange or in any over-the-counter market; (iii) a general moratorium on commercial banking activities shall have been declared by federal or New York State authorities; or (iv) there shall have occurred any outbreak or escalation of hostilities or any change in financial markets or any calamity or crisis, either within or outside the United States, that, in the judgment of the Representatives, is material and adverse and makes it impracticable or inadvisable to proceed with the offering, sale or transfer of the Shares on the Closing Date or the Additional Closing Date, as the case may be, on the terms and in the manner contemplated by this Agreement, the Pricing Disclosure Package and the Prospectus.

12.     Defaulting Underwriter.

(a)     If, on the Closing Date or the Additional Closing Date, as the case may be, any Underwriter defaults on its obligation to purchase the Shares that it has agreed to purchase hereunder on such date, the non-defaulting Underwriters may in their discretion arrange for the purchase of such Shares by other persons satisfactory to the Company and the Selling Shareholder on the terms contained in this Agreement.  If, within 36 hours after any such default by any Underwriter, the non-defaulting Underwriters do not arrange for the purchase of such Shares, then the Company and the Selling Shareholder shall be entitled to a further period of 36 hours within which to procure other persons satisfactory to the non-defaulting Underwriters to purchase such Shares on such terms.  If other persons become obligated or agree to purchase the Shares of a defaulting Underwriter, either the non-defaulting Underwriters or the Company and the Selling Shareholder may postpone the Closing Date or the Additional Closing Date, as the

case may be, for up to five full business days in order to effect any changes that in the opinion of counsel for the Company, counsel for the Selling Shareholder or counsel for the Underwriters may be necessary in the Registration Statement and the Prospectus or in any other document or arrangement, and the Company agrees to promptly prepare any amendment or supplement to the Registration Statement and the Prospectus that effects any such changes.  As used in this Agreement, the term “Underwriter” includes, for all purposes of this Agreement unless the context otherwise requires, any person not listed in Schedule 1 hereto that, pursuant to this Section 12, purchases Shares that a defaulting Underwriter agreed but failed to purchase.

(b)     If, after giving effect to any arrangements for the purchase of the Shares of a defaulting Underwriter or Underwriters by the non-defaulting Underwriters, the Company and the Selling Shareholder as provided in paragraph (a) above, the aggregate number of Shares that remain unpurchased on the Closing Date or the Additional Closing Date, as the case may be, does not exceed one-eleventh of the aggregate number of Shares to be purchased on such date, then the Company and the Selling Shareholder shall have the right to require each non-defaulting Underwriter to purchase the number of Shares that such Underwriter agreed to purchase hereunder on such date plus such Underwriter’s pro rata share (based on the number of Shares that such Underwriter agreed to purchase on such date) of the Shares of such defaulting Underwriter or Underwriters for which such arrangements have not been made.

(c)     If, after giving effect to any arrangements for the purchase of the Shares of a defaulting Underwriter or Underwriters by the non-defaulting Underwriters, the Company and the Selling Shareholder as provided in paragraph (a) above, the aggregate number of Shares that remain unpurchased on the Closing Date or the Additional Closing Date, as the case may be, exceeds one-eleventh of the aggregate amount of Shares to be purchased on such date, or if the Company and the Selling Shareholder shall not exercise the right described in paragraph (b) above, then this Agreement or, with respect to any Additional Closing Date, the obligation of the Underwriters to purchase Shares on the Additional Closing Date, as the case may be, shall terminate without liability on the part of the non-defaulting Underwriters.  Any termination of this Agreement pursuant to this Section 12 shall be without liability on the part of the Company, except that the Company and the Selling Shareholder will continue to be liable for the payment of expenses as set forth in Section 13 hereof and except that the provisions of Section 9 hereof shall not terminate and shall remain in effect.

(d)     Nothing contained herein shall relieve a defaulting Underwriter of any liability it may have to the Company, the Selling Shareholder or any non-defaulting Underwriter for damages caused by its default.

13.     Payment of Expenses.

(a)     Whether or not the transactions contemplated by this Agreement are consummated or this Agreement is terminated, the Company will pay or cause to be paid all costs and expenses incident to the performance of its obligations hereunder, including without limitation, (i) the costs incident to the sale and transfer of the Shares other than any applicable documentary, stamp, registration or similar issuance tax or transfer tax payable in that connection (which taxes shall be payable by the Selling Shareholder); (ii) the costs incident to the preparation, printing and filing under the Securities Act of the Registration Statement, the

Preliminary Prospectus, any Issuer Free Writing Prospectus, any Pricing Disclosure Package and the Prospectus (including all exhibits, amendments and supplements thereto) and the distribution thereof; (iii) the fees and expenses of the Company’s counsel and independent accountants; (iv) the fees and expenses incurred in connection with the registration or qualification and determination of eligibility for investment of the Shares under the laws of such jurisdictions as the Representatives may designate and the preparation, printing and distribution of a Blue Sky Memorandum (including the related fees and expenses of counsel for the Underwriters); (v) the costs and charges of any transfer agent and any registrar; (vi) all expenses and application fees incurred in connection with any filing with, and clearance of the offering by, FINRA (including the related fees and expenses of counsel for the Underwriters not to exceed US$35,000); (vii) all expenses incurred by the Company in connection with any “road show” presentation to potential investors; and (viii) all expenses and application fees related to the listing of the Shares on the Nasdaq Market. Except as provided in this Section, the Underwriters will pay all of their own costs and expenses, including the fees and expenses of their counsels (legal or otherwise) and stock or share transfer taxes on the resale of any of the Shares by them.

(b)     If (i) this Agreement is terminated pursuant to Section 11, (ii) the Selling Shareholder for any reason fails to transfer the Shares to the Underwriters (other than as a result of a termination pursuant to Section 11, or the default by one or more of the Underwriters in its or their respective obligations hereunder in which case, only such defaulting Underwriters shall not be entitled to reimbursement) or (iii) the Underwriters decline to purchase the Shares for any reason permitted under this Agreement (other than the default by one or more of the Underwriters in its or their respective obligations hereunder, in which case only such defaulting Underwriters shall not be entitled to reimbursement), the Company agrees to reimburse the Underwriters for all out-of-pocket costs and expenses (including the reasonable fees and expenses of their counsel) reasonably incurred and documented by the Underwriters in connection with this Agreement and the offering contemplated hereby.

14.     Persons Entitled to Benefit of Agreement.  This Agreement shall inure to the benefit of and be binding upon the parties hereto and their respective successors and the officers and directors and any controlling persons referred to herein and the affiliates of each Underwriter referred to in Section 11 hereof.  Nothing in this Agreement is intended or shall be construed to give any other person any legal or equitable right, remedy or claim under or in respect of this Agreement or any provision contained herein.  No purchaser of Shares from any Underwriter shall be deemed to be a successor merely by reason of such purchase.

15.     Survival.  The respective indemnities, rights of contribution, representations, warranties and agreements of the Company, the Selling Shareholder and the Underwriters contained in this Agreement or made by or on behalf of the Company, the Selling Shareholder or the Underwriters pursuant to this Agreement or any certificate delivered pursuant hereto shall survive the delivery of and payment for the Shares and shall remain in full force and effect, regardless of any termination of this Agreement or any investigation made by or on behalf of the Company, the Selling Shareholder or the Underwriters or the directors, officers, controlling persons or affiliates referred to in Section 9 hereof.

16.     Certain Defined Terms.  For purposes of this Agreement, (a) except where otherwise expressly provided, the term “affiliate” has the meaning set forth in Rule 405 under the

Securities Act; (b) the term “business day” means any day other than a day on which banks are permitted or required to be closed in New York City; and (c) the term “subsidiary” has the meaning set forth in Rule 405 under the Securities Act.

17.     Compliance with USA Patriot Act. In accordance with the requirements of the USA Patriot Act (Title III of Pub. L. 107-56 (signed into law October 26, 2001)), the Underwriters are required to obtain, verify and record information that identifies their respective clients, including the Company and the Selling Shareholder, which information may include the name and address of their respective clients, as well as other information that will allow the Underwriters to properly identify their respective clients.

18.     Miscellaneous.

(a)     Notices.  All notices and other communications hereunder shall be in writing and shall be deemed to have been duly given if mailed or transmitted and confirmed by any standard form of telecommunication.  Notices to the Underwriters shall be given to the Representatives at (i) c/o J.P. Morgan Securities LLC, 383 Madison Avenue, New York, New York 10179 (fax: (212) 622-8358); Attention: Equity Syndicate Desk; (ii) Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC, 200 West Street, New York, New York 10282, Attention: Registration Department; (iii) Morgan Stanley & Co. LLC, 1585 Broadway, New York, NY 10036, Attention: Equity Syndicate Desk, with a copy to the Legal and Compliance Division.  Notices to the Company shall be given to it at Dr. Luis Bonavita 1294, Montevideo, Uruguay 11300, (email: legal@dlocal.com ), Attention: General Counsel, with copy to Davis Polk & Wardwell LLP, 450 Lexington Avenue, New York, New York, 10017 (email: maurice.blanco@davispolk.com), Attention: Maurice Blanco. Notices to General Atlantic DO B.V. shall be given to it at Prinsengracht 769 A, Amsterdam (1017JZ), Netherlands, (email: jlepeltak@generalatlantic.com; ivanderhoorn@generalatlantic.com), Attention: Julia Lepeltak and Ingrid van der Hoorn, with copy to General Atlantic Service Company, L.P., 55 East 52nd Street, 33rd Floor, New York, NY 10055 (email: gcruess@generalatlantic.com), Attention: Gordon Creuss.

(b)     Governing Law.  This Agreement and any claim, controversy or dispute arising under or related to this Agreement shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the State of New York.

(c)     Submission to Jurisdiction.  Each of the Company and the Selling Shareholder hereby submits to the exclusive jurisdiction of the U.S. federal and New York state courts in the Borough of Manhattan in The City of New York in any suit or proceeding arising out of or relating to this Agreement or the transactions contemplated hereby.  Each of the Company and the Selling Shareholder waives any objection which it may now or hereafter have to the laying of venue of any such suit or proceeding in such courts.  Each of the Company and the Selling Shareholder agrees that final judgment in any such suit, action or proceeding brought in such court shall be conclusive and binding upon the Company and the Selling Shareholder, as applicable, and may be enforced in any court to the jurisdiction of which Company and the Selling Shareholder, as applicable, is subject by a suit upon such judgment.  The Company irrevocably appoints Cogency Global Inc., located at 122 East 42nd Street, 18th Floor, New York, NY 10168, as its authorized agent in the Borough of Manhattan in The City of New York upon which process may be served in any such suit or proceeding, and agree that service of process

upon such authorized agent, and written notice of such service to the Company by the person serving the same to the address provided in this Section 18, shall be deemed in every respect effective service of process upon the Company in any such suit or proceeding. The Selling Shareholder irrevocably appoints General Atlantic Service Company, L.P., located at 55 East 52nd Street, 33rd Floor, New York, NY 10055, Attention: Gordon Cruess and Julia Lepeltak, as its authorized agent in the Borough of Manhattan in The City of New York upon which process may be served in any such suit or proceeding, and agree that service of process upon such authorized agent, and written notice of such service to the Selling Shareholder by the person serving the same to the address provided in this Section 18, shall be deemed in every respect effective service of process upon the Selling Shareholder in any such suit or proceeding.  Each of the Company and the Selling Shareholder hereby represents and warrants that its respective authorized agent has accepted such appointment and has agreed to act as such authorized agent for service of process.  Each of the Company and the Selling Shareholder further agrees to take any and all action as may be necessary to maintain such designation and appointment of its respective authorized agent in full force and effect for a period of seven years from the date of this Agreement.

(d)     Judgment Currency.  The Company and the Selling Shareholder agree to indemnify each Underwriter, its directors, officers, affiliates and each person, if any, who controls such Underwriter within the meaning of Section 15 of the Securities Act or Section 20 of the Exchange Act, against any loss incurred by such Underwriter as a result of any judgment or order being given or made for any amount due hereunder and such judgment or order being expressed and paid in a currency (the “judgment currency”) other than U.S. dollars and as a result of any variation as between (i) the rate of exchange at which the U.S. dollar amount is converted into the judgment currency for the purpose of such judgment or order, and (ii) the rate of exchange at which such indemnified person is able to purchase U.S. dollars with the amount of the judgment currency actually received by the indemnified person. The foregoing indemnity shall constitute a separate and independent obligation of the Company and the Selling Shareholder shall continue in full force and effect notwithstanding any such judgment or order as aforesaid. The term “rate of exchange” shall include any premiums and costs of exchange payable in connection with the purchase of, or conversion into, the relevant currency.

(e)     Waiver of Immunity.  To the extent that the Company or the Selling Shareholder has or hereafter may acquire any immunity (sovereign or otherwise) from jurisdiction of any court of (i) the Cayman Islands, the United States, or any political subdivision thereof, (ii) the United States or the State of New York, (iii) any jurisdiction in which it owns or leases property or assets or from any legal process (whether through service of notice, attachment prior to judgment, attachment in aid of execution, execution, set-off or otherwise) with respect to themselves or their respective property and assets or this Agreement, the Company and each Selling Shareholder hereby irrevocably waive such immunity in respect of its obligations under this Agreement to the fullest extent permitted by applicable law.

(f)      Waiver of Jury Trial.  Each of the parties hereto hereby waives any right to trial by jury in any suit or proceeding arising out of or relating to this Agreement.

(g)     Relationship. For the purposes of this Agreement, (a) neither the Selling Shareholder nor any of its affiliates shall be deemed to be affiliates of the Company or a

subsidiary of the Company, (b) the Company and its subsidiaries shall not be deemed to be affiliates or subsidiaries of the Selling Shareholder and (c) to the extent that the Selling Shareholder is a private equity or venture capital firm, no portfolio company of the Selling Shareholder or its affiliates shall be deemed an affiliate of the Selling Shareholder or its affiliates.

(h)     Recognition of the U.S. Special Resolution Regimes.

(i)     In the event that any Underwriter that is a Covered Entity becomes subject to a proceeding under a U.S. Special Resolution Regime, the transfer from such Underwriter of this Agreement, and any interest and obligation in or under this Agreement, will be effective to the same extent as the transfer would be effective under the U.S. Special Resolution Regime if this Agreement, and any such interest and obligation, were governed by the laws of the United States or a state of the United States.

(ii)     In the event that any Underwriter that is a Covered Entity or a BHC Act Affiliate of such Underwriter becomes subject to a proceeding under a U.S. Special Resolution Regime, Default Rights under this Agreement that may be exercised against such Underwriter are permitted to be exercised to no greater extent than such Default Rights could be exercised under the U.S. Special Resolution Regime if this Agreement were governed by the laws of the United States or a state of the United States.

As used in this Section 18(g):

“BHC Act Affiliate” has the meaning assigned to the term “affiliate” in, and shall be interpreted in accordance with, 12 U.S.C. § 1841(k).

“Covered Entity” means any of the following:

(i) a “covered entity” as that term is defined in, and interpreted in accordance with, 12 C.F.R. § 252.82(b);

(ii) a “covered bank” as that term is defined in, and interpreted in accordance with, 12 C.F.R. § 47.3(b); or

(iii) a “covered FSI” as that term is defined in, and interpreted in accordance with, 12 C.F.R. § 382.2(b).

“Default Right” has the meaning assigned to that term in, and shall be interpreted in accordance with, 12 C.F.R. §§ 252.81, 47.2 or 382.1, as applicable.

“U.S. Special Resolution Regime” means each of (i) the Federal Deposit Insurance Act and the regulations promulgated thereunder and (ii) Title II of the Dodd-Frank Wall Street Reform and Consumer Protection Act and the regulations promulgated thereunder.

(i)     Counterparts.  This Agreement may be signed in counterparts (which may include counterparts delivered by any standard form of telecommunication), each of which shall be an

original and all of which together shall constitute one and the same instrument. The words “execution,” “signed,” “signature,” and words of like import in this Agreement or in any other certificate, agreement or document related to this Agreement shall include images of manually executed signatures transmitted by facsimile or other electronic format (including, without limitation, “pdf”, “tif” or “jpg”) and other electronic signatures (including, without limitation, DocuSign and AdobeSign). The use of electronic signatures and electronic records (including, without limitation, any contract or other record created, generated, sent, communicated, received, or stored by electronic means) shall be of the same legal effect, validity and enforceability as a manually executed signature or use of a paper-based recordkeeping system to the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, including, without limitation, the Federal Electronic Signatures in Global and National Commerce Act, the New York State Electronic Signatures and Records Act and any other applicable law, including, without limitation, any state law based on the Uniform Electronic Transactions Act or the Uniform Commercial Code.

(j)     Amendments or Waivers.  No amendment or waiver of any provision of this Agreement, nor any consent or approval to any departure therefrom, shall in any event be effective unless the same shall be in writing and signed by the parties hereto.

(k)     Headings.  The headings herein are included for convenience of reference only and are not intended to be part of, or to affect the meaning or interpretation of, this Agreement.

If the foregoing is in accordance with your understanding, please indicate your acceptance of this Agreement by signing in the space provided below.

Very truly yours,

DLOCAL LIMITED

By:	/s/ Pedro Arnt
	Name:	Pedro Arnt
	Title:	CEO

GENERAL ATLANTIC DO B.V.

By:	/s/ I.M van der Hoorn
Name:	I.M van der Hoorn
Title:	Director A

By:	/s/ J.V. Lepeltak
Name:	J.V. Lepeltak
Title:	Director B

Accepted: As of the date first written above

For themselves and on behalf of the
several Underwriters listed
in Schedule 1 hereto.

J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES LLC

By:	/s/ Alice Takhtajan
Authorized Signatory

GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC

By:	/s/ Facundo Vazquez
Authorized Signatory

MORGAN STANLEY & CO. LLC

By:	/s/ Christina Gao
Authorized Signatory