Q1 2022 Earnings Presentation May 9, 2022 Exhibit 99.2

Forward-Looking Statements DISCLAIMERS Cautionary Note Regarding Forward-Looking Statements This presentation and related oral statements contain forward-looking statements about LifeStance Health Group, Inc. and its subsidiaries (“LifeStance”) and the industry in which LifeStance operates, including statements regarding full-year and second quarter guidance, future results of operations and financial position of LifeStance, which are subject to known and unknown uncertainties and contingencies outside of LifeStance's control and which are largely based on our current expectations and projections about future events and financial trends that we believe may affect LifeStance's financial condition, results of operations, business strategy, and prospects. LifeStance's actual results, events, or circumstances may differ materially from these statements. Forward-looking statements include all statements that are not historical facts. Words such as “anticipate,” “believe,” “envision,” “estimate,” “expect,” “intend,” “may,” “plan,” “predict,” “project,” “target,” “potential,” “will,” “would,” “could,” “should,” “continue,” “contemplate” and other similar expressions are intended to identify forward-looking statements, although not all forward-looking statements contain these identifying words. These forward-looking statements are subject to a number of risks, uncertainties, factors and assumptions, including, among other things: we may not grow at the rates we historically have achieved or at all, even if our key metrics may imply future growth, including if we are unable to successfully execute on our growth initiatives and business strategies; if we fail to manage our growth effectively, our expenses could increase more than expected, our revenue may not increase proportionally or at all, and we may be unable to execute on our business strategy; our ability to recruit new clinicians and retain existing clinicians; if reimbursement rates paid by third-party payors are reduced or if third-party payors otherwise restrain our ability to obtain or deliver care to patients, our business could be harmed; we conduct business in a heavily regulated industry and if we fail to comply with these laws and government regulations, we could incur penalties or be required to make significant changes to our operations or experience adverse publicity, which could have a material adverse effect on our business, results of operations and financial condition; we are dependent on our relationships with affiliated practices, which we do not own, to provide health care services, and our business would be harmed if those relationships were disrupted or if our arrangements with these entities became subject to legal challenges; we operate in a competitive industry, and if we are not able to compete effectively, our business, results of operations and financial condition would be harmed; the impact of health care reform legislation and other changes in the healthcare industry and in health care spending on us is currently unknown, but may harm our business; if our or our vendors' security measures fail or are breached and unauthorized access to our employees' patients' or partners' data is obtained, our systems may be perceived as insecure, we may incur significant liabilities, including through private litigation or regulatory action, our reputation may be harmed, and we could lose patients and partners; our business depends on our ability to effectively invest in, implement improvements to and properly maintain the uninterrupted operation and data integrity of our information technology and other business systems; our existing indebtedness could adversely affect our business and growth prospects; and the other factors set forth in our filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission. The forward-looking statements, together with statements relating to our past performance, should not be regarded as a reliable indicator of our future performance. We undertake no obligation to update any forward-looking statements made in this presentation to reflect events or circumstances after the date of this presentation or to reflect new information or the occurrence of unanticipated events, except as may be required by law. We may not actually achieve the plans, intentions, or expectations disclosed in our forward-looking statements, and you should not place undue reliance on our forward-looking statements. Our forward-looking statements do not reflect the potential impact of any future mergers, dispositions, joint ventures, or investments. Use of Non-GAAP Financial Measures In addition to financial measures presented in accordance with U.S. generally accepted accounting principles (“GAAP”), this presentation includes certain non-GAAP financial measures, including Center Margin and Adjusted EBITDA. These non-GAAP measures are in addition to, and not a substitute for, or superior to, measures of financial performance prepared in accordance with U.S. GAAP. The non-GAAP financial measures used by LifeStance may differ from the non-GAAP financial measures used by other companies. A reconciliation of these measures to the most directly comparable U.S. GAAP measure is included in the Appendix to these slides or as otherwise described in these slides. Market and Industry Data This presentation also contains information regarding our market and industry that is derived from third-party research and publications. This information involves a number of assumptions and limitations. Forecasts, assumptions, expectations, beliefs, estimates and projections involve risk and uncertainties and are subject to change based on various factors.

Mission-driven Increasing access to personalized, trusted and affordable mental healthcare LifeStance at a Glance* Hybrid Virtual and in-person care model 10+ Integrated care programs 32 States 500+ Centers 4,989 Clinicians $727M TTM revenues1 Building the Nation’s Leading Outpatient Mental Health Platform *Note: Unless otherwise stated, data is as of March 31, 2021; 1Trailing twelve months

Q1 Financial Highlights Q1 Revenue of $203.1 million increased 42% year-over-year Q1 Center Margin of $54.2 million, or 26.7% as a percentage of revenue Q1 Adjusted EBITDA of $12.5 million, or 6.2% as a percentage of revenue Ended Q1 with a cash position of $114.0 million Note: See reconciliation of GAAP to non-GAAP measures in the Appendix to this presentation.

Q1 2022 Strategy & Key Developments Total clinicians of 4,989, +51% Y/Y; 199 net clinician adds in Q1 Completed 2 acquisitions in Q1, bringing the total since inception to 79 Opened 41 de novo centers in Q1 to support the company’s differentiated hybrid model offering both in-person and virtual care Continued to deploy proprietary online booking and intake experience (“OBIE”) across the country, which is now live in 7 states Entered into a new credit facility in early May, which will repay our existing net long-term debt at a more favorable cost of debt than the existing credit facility and provide access to incremental debt capital to fund growth through up to $100 million in delayed draw loans and $50 million in revolving loans at close (undrawn at close) Awarded grants through the LifeStance Health Foundation to non-profits that directly serve youth and adolescent populations, including the American Foundation for Suicide Prevention, to improve access for youth and further support the destigmatization of mental health

Adjusted EBITDA (in $M) Center Margin (in $M) Clinicians Revenue (in $M) Q1 2022 Results Note: See reconciliation of GAAP to non-GAAP measures in the Appendix to this presentation. 8.8% 6.2% Adj. EBITDA (% of total revenue) 30.7% 26.7% Center Margin (% of total revenue) +23% +42% +51% -1%

Clinicians Adjusted EBITDA (in $M) 8.8% 9.1% 6.2% 6.0% 6.2% Adj. EBITDA (% of total revenue) Center Margin (in $M) Revenue (in $M) Quarterly Trends Note: See reconciliation of GAAP to non-GAAP measures in the Appendix to this presentation. 30.7% 31.9% 29.9% 28.5% 26.7% Center Margin (% of total revenue)

Balance Sheet, Cash Flow & Capital Allocation Percentage description with ctetur ad ipisc ing elite 75% Cash and Cash Equivalents $114M Percentage description with ctetur ad ipisc ing elite 75% Net Long-term Debt $177M Percentage description with ctetur ad ipisc ing elite 75% Operating Cash Flow (Q1) $3M Percentage description with ctetur ad ipisc ing elite 75% Capital Expenditures (Q1) $28M Continue to deploy capital in a disciplined manner to grow our clinician base and expand our footprint De Novos Highly efficient model with predictable profitability 267 de novos opened since inception, including 41 in Q1 Capital Allocation Acquisitions Disciplined investments to drive growth 79 acquisitions since inception, including 2 in Q1 Balance Sheet & Cash Flow

2022 Guidance (All $ in M) FY 2022 Q2 2022 Revenue $865 – $885 Unchanged $209 – $214 Center Margin $240 – $255 Unchanged $57 – $61 Adj. EBITDA $63 – $67 Unchanged $12 – $15 Note: Center Margin and Adjusted EBITDA anticipated for second quarter of 2022 and full year 2022 are calculated in a manner consistent with the historical presentation of these measures in the Appendix to this presentation. Reconciliation for the forward-looking second quarter of 2022 and full year 2022 Center Margin and Adjusted EBITDA guidance is not being provided, as LifeStance does not currently have sufficient data to accurately estimate the variables and individual adjustments for such reconciliation. LifeStance management cannot estimate on a forward-looking basis without unreasonable effort the impact these variables and individual adjustments will have on its reported results. Planning Assumptions Assumes 80 to 90 de novo center openings, weighted heavily toward the first half of the year Assumes M&A spend of $50M to $70M Assumes no further COVID-related impacts or changes in the labor market environment

Appendix

Quarterly Statements of Operations 2022 2021 ($M) Q1 Q4 Q3 Q2 Q1 Total Revenues  $203.1  $190.1  $173.8   $160.5   $143.1  Operating expenses Center costs, excluding depreciation and amortization  148.9  135.8  121.8   109.3   99.1  General and administrative  103.4  152.7  162.9   85.5   32.7  Depreciation and amortization  15.7  15.4  13.8   12.8   12.2  Loss from operations  (64.9) (113.8)  (124.7)  (47.0)  (0.9) Other income (expense) Loss on remeasurement of contingent consideration  (0.4)  (1.1)  (0.9)  (0.3)  (0.3) Transaction costs  (0.3)  (0.1)  (0.1)  (2.0)  (1.5) Interest expense  (3.4)  (3.6)  (3.5)  (23.2)  (8.6) Other expense                 -   (0.0)                 -   (1.4)  (0.1) Total other expense  (4.2)  (4.9)  (4.5)  (26.8)  (10.6) Loss before taxes  (69.0)  (118.6)  (129.2)  (73.8)  (11.4) Income tax benefit  6.7   10.6   8.8   3.8   2.8  Net loss  ($62.3)  ($108.0)  ($120.5)  ($70.0)  ($8.7) Subtotals in the schedule above may not foot due to rounding. Amounts are unaudited.

GAAP to Non-GAAP Reconciliations – Center Margin 2022 2021 2021 ($M) Q1 Q4 Q3 Q2 Q1 Loss from operations ($64.9)  ($113.8)  ($124.7)  ($47.0)  ($0.9)   Adjusted for:   Depreciation and amortization 15.7  15.4   13.8   12.8   12.2  General and administrative (1) 103.4  152.7   162.9   85.5   32.7  Center Margin $54.2  $54.2   $52.1   $51.2   $44.0  Subtotals in the schedule above may not foot due to rounding. Amounts are unaudited. 1 - Represents salaries, wages and employee benefits for our executive leadership, finance, human resources, marketing, billing and credentialing support and technology infrastructure and stock and unit-based compensation for all employees.

GAAP to Non-GAAP Reconciliations – Adjusted EBITDA 2022 2021 2021 ($M) Q1 Q4 Q3 Q2 Q1 Net loss  ($62.3)  ($108.0)  ($120.5)  ($70.0)  ($8.7) Adjusted for: Interest expense  3.4   3.6   3.5   23.2   8.6  Depreciation and amortization  15.7   15.4   13.8   12.8   12.2  Income tax benefit  (6.7)  (10.6)  (8.8)  (3.8)  (2.8) Loss on remeasurement of contingent consideration  0.4   1.1   0.9   0.3   0.3  Stock and unit-based compensation  59.9   108.6   120.7   29.5   0.6  Management fees (1)                     -                       -                     -   1.4   0.1  Loss on disposal of assets                     -   0.0                     -                     -                     -  Transaction costs (2)  0.3   0.1   0.1   2.0   1.5  Offering related costs (3)                     -                       -                     -   8.7                     -  Endowment to the LifeStance Health Foundation                     -                       -                     -   10.0                     -  Other expenses (4)  1.8   1.1   0.9   0.5   0.6  Adjusted EBITDA  $12.5   $11.4   $10.7   $14.5   $12.6  Subtotals in the schedule above may not foot due to rounding. Amounts are unaudited. 1 - Represents management fees paid to certain of our executive officers and affiliates of our principal stockholders pursuant to the management services agreement entered into in connection with the acquisition of LifeStance by affiliates of TPG Inc.( the “TPG Acquisition”). During the year ended December 31, 2021, the management services agreement terminated in connection with the IPO and we were required to pay a one-time fee of $1.2 million to such parties. 2 - Primarily includes capital markets advisory, consulting, accounting and legal expenses related to our acquisitions. 3 - Primarily includes non-recurring incremental professional services, such as accounting and legal, and directors' and officers' insurance incurred in connection with the IPO. 4 - Primarily includes costs incurred to consummate or integrate acquired centers, certain of which are wholly-owned and certain of which are affiliated practices, in addition to the compensation paid to former owners of acquired centers and related expenses that are not reflective of the ongoing operating expenses of our centers. Acquired center integration  and other are components of general and administrative expenses included in our consolidated statements operations. Former owner fees are components of center costs, excluding depreciation and amortization included in our consolidated statements of operations.

Quarterly Non-GAAP Financial Metrics 2022 2021  2021      ($M) Q1 Q4 Q3 Q2  Q1  Key Metrics Clinicians 4,989 4,790  4,375  3,975  3,301    Total Revenues $203.1  $190.1   $173.8   $160.5   $143.1    Center costs  148.9  135.8   121.8   109.3   99.1  Center Margin (Non-GAAP) $54.2  $54.2   $52.1   $51.2   $44.0  % Margin 26.7% 28.5% 29.9% 31.9% 30.7%   General and administrative 103.4  152.7   162.9   85.5   32.7  Depreciation and amortization 15.7  15.4   13.8   12.8   12.2  Loss from operations (64.9)  (113.8)  (124.7)  (47.0)  (0.9)   Other income (expenses)   Other income (expenses) 2.5  5.7   4.2  (23.0)  (7.8) Net loss ($62.3)  ($108.0)  ($120.5)  ($70.0)  ($8.7)   Adjusted EBITDA build     Net loss (62.3)  (108.0)  (120.5)  (70.0)  (8.7) Interest expense 3.4  3.6   3.5   23.2   8.6  Depreciation and amortization 15.7  15.4   13.8   12.8   12.2  Income tax benefit (6.7)  (10.6)  (8.8)  (3.8)  (2.8) Loss on remeasurement of contingent consideration 0.4  1.1   0.9   0.3   0.3  Stock and unit-based compensation 59.9  108.6   120.7   29.5   0.6  Management fees -                  -                 -   1.4   0.1  Loss on disposal of assets -  0.0                 -                 -                 -  Transaction costs 0.3  0.1   0.1   2.0   1.5  Offering related costs -                  -                 -   8.7                 -  Endowment to the LifeStance Health Foundation -                  -                 -   10.0                 -  Other expenses 1.8  1.1   0.9   0.5   0.6  Adjusted EBITDA (Non-GAAP) $12.5  $11.4   $10.7   $14.5   $12.6  % Margin 6.2% 6.0% 6.2% 9.1% 8.8% Subtotals in the schedule above may not foot due to rounding. Amounts are unaudited.

Quarterly Balance Sheets           2022 2021 2021 ($M)         Q1 Q4 Q3 Q2 Q1                 Cash and cash equivalents     114.0 148.0 212.1 276.2 39.5 Patient accounts receivable     95.0 76.1 70.1 60.1 47.8 Prepaid expenses and other current assets   54.3 42.4 46.1 27.8 22.3 Total current assets     263.3 266.5 328.3 364.1 109.6 Property and equipment, net     170.9 152.2 115.1 91.8 70.8 Intangible assets, net     291.2 300.4 308.0 316.5 323.3 Goodwill       1,229.3 1,204.5 1,160.0 1,138.7 1,099.7 Deposits       3.7 3.5 3.4 3.3 2.9 Total noncurrent assets     1,695.1 1,660.6 1,586.4 1,550.4 1,496.7 Total assets       $1,958.4 $1,927.1 $1,914.8 $1,914.4 $1,606.3 Accounts payable       15.1 14.2 3.1 10.0 5.9 Accrued payroll expenses     73.2 60.0 57.6 50.4 45.4 Other accrued expenses     21.8 26.5 28.3 38.8 25.7 Current portion of contingent consideration   13.5 14.1 14.0 10.9 14.9 Other current liabilities     2.0 2.0 2.2 2.6 4.9 Total current liabilities     125.6 116.8 105.2 112.6 96.8 Long-term debt, net     177.4 157.4 157.5 157.1 387.3 Other noncurrent liabilities     57.5 50.3 22.9 15.7 14.2 Contingent consideration, net of current portion   1.1 3.3 3.1 3.2 1.1 Deferred tax liability, net     54.3 54.3 81.2 81.2 81.2 Total noncurrent liabilities     290.3 265.3 264.7 257.2 483.8 Total liabilities       $415.9 $382.1 $369.9 $369.8 $580.5                 Redeemable units       - - - - 71.8                 Common stock/units   3.7 3.7 3.7 3.7 1,010.5 Additional paid-in capital     1,958.2 1,898.4 1,790.2 1,669.5 2.1 Accumulated deficit     (419.4) (357.1) (249.0) (128.6) (58.6) Total stockholders'/members’ equity   1,542.5 1,545.0 1,544.9 1,544.6 954.0 Total liabilities, redeemable units and stockholders’/members’ equity   $1,958.4 $1,927.1 $1,914.8 $1,914.4 $1,606.3                                 Subtotals in the schedule above may not foot due to rounding. Amounts are unaudited.

($M)     1Q’22 1Q’21 2021 FY         CASH FLOWS FROM OPERATING ACTIVITIES   Net loss      (62.3) (8.7)  (307.2) Adjustments to reconcile net loss to net cash provided by operating activities:        Depreciation and amortization    15.7  12.2  54.1  Stock and unit-based compensation    59.9  0.6  259.4  Deferred income taxes                         -  -  (26.9) Loss on debt extinguishment                         -  -  14.4  Amortization of debt issue costs    0.3  0.4  1.8  Loss on remeasurement of contingent consideration    0.4  0.3  2.6  Endowment of shares to LifeStance Health Foundation                         -  -  9.0  Change in operating assets and liabilities, net of businesses acquired:   Patient accounts receivable    (18.1) (3.1)  (24.2) Prepaid expenses and other current assets    (12.1) (8.0)  (29.1) Accounts payable    1.9  3.0  0.6  Accrued payroll expenses    12.8  7.3  15.3  Other accrued expenses    4.9  5.9  39.6  Net cash provided by operating activities    $3.3  $9.9  $9.4        CASH FLOWS FROM INVESTING ACTIVITIES     Purchases of property and equipment    (27.9) (11.1)  (94.5) Acquisitions of businesses, net of cash acquired    (22.9) (0.8)  (99.6) Net cash used in investing activities    ($50.9) ($11.8)  ($194.1)     CASH FLOWS FROM FINANCING ACTIVITIES     Proceeds from initial public offering, net of underwriters discounts and    commissions and deferred offering costs       -    -   548.9  Payments of deferred offering costs   -  (0.3)   -  Issuance of common units to new investors                       -    -   1.0  Proceeds from long-term debt  20.0  26.2  98.8  Payments of debt issue costs                       -  (1.0)  (2.4) Payments of long-term debt  (0.3) (0.8)  (311.4) Prepayment for debt paydown                       -    -   (8.8) Payments of contingent consideration  (5.7) (1.5)  (12.3) Taxes related to net share settlement of equity awards  (0.4)   -  -  Net cash provided by financing activities  $13.5  $22.6  $313.9    NET (DECREASE) INCREASE IN CASH AND CASH EQUIVALENTS  ($34.0) $20.7  $129.2  Cash and Cash Equivalents - Beginning of period  148.0  18.8  18.8  CASH AND CASH EQUIVALENTS – END OF PERIOD  $114.0  $39.5  $148.0  Statements of Cash Flows Subtotals in the schedule above may not foot due to rounding. Amounts are unaudited.