Chain Bridge I (CIK 1845149)
Form 10-Q
period 2025-06-30
filed 2025-08-14

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

As of August 12, 2025, there were 29,707 units, each unit consisting of one Class A ordinary share, par value $0.0001 per share, and one-half of one redeemable warrant, 3,014,736 Class A ordinary shares, including the Class A ordinary shares including in the Company’s outstanding units, 3,191,000 Class B ordinary shares, par value $0.0001 per share, and 22,035,138 warrants of the company issued and outstanding.

CHAIN BRIDGE I

Form 10-Q

For the Quarter Ended June 30, 2025

i

PART I. FINANCIAL INFORMATION

Item 1. Condensed Interim Financial Statements

CHAIN BRIDGE I

CONDENSED BALANCE SHEETS

	June 30,	December 31,
	2025	2024
	(unaudited)
Assets
Current assets:
Cash	$2,856	$129,598
Prepaid expenses	5,200	28,000
Total current assets	8,056	157,598
Investments held in Trust Account	5,423,696	5,285,060
Total Assets	$5,431,752	$5,442,658

Liabilities, Class A Ordinary Shares Subject to Possible Redemption and Shareholders’ Deficit:
Current liabilities:
Accounts payable	$407,719	$341,262
Accrued expenses	677,359	580,531
Accrued expenses – related party	180,000	120,000
Total current liabilities	1,265,078	1,041,793
Exchange Note – related party	491,248	296,942
Bridge Financing Note	1,023,235	1,063,235
Derivative liabilities	33,080	88,200
Contingently issuable private placement warrants	1,725	4,600
Total Liabilities	2,814,366	2,494,770

Commitments and Contingencies (Note 6)
Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption; $0.0001 par value; 455,736 shares at redemption value of approximately $11.90 and $11.377 per share at June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, respectively	5,423,696	5,185,060

Shareholders’ deficit:
Preference shares, $0.0001 par value; 1,000,000 shares authorized; none issued and outstanding	—	—
Class A ordinary shares, $0.0001 par value; 479,000,000 shares authorized; 2,559,000 non-redeemable shares issued or outstanding as of June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, respectively	256	256
Class B ordinary shares, $0.0001 par value; 20,000,000 shares authorized; 3,191,000 shares issued and outstanding as of June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, respectively	319	319
Additional paid-in capital	—	129,497
Accumulated deficit	(2,806,885)	(2,367,244)
Total shareholders’ deficit	(2,806,310)	(2,237,172)
Total Liabilities, Class A Ordinary Shares Subject to Possible Redemption and Shareholders’ Deficit	$5,431,752	$5,442,658

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited condensed interim financial statements.

1

CHAIN BRIDGE I

UNAUDITED CONDENSED STATEMENTS OF OPERATIONS

	For the Three Months Ended		For the Six Months Ended
	June 30,		June 30,
	2025	2024	2025	2024
General and administrative expenses	$275,283	$563,365	$467,133	$1,073,421
General and administrative expenses - related party	30,000	30,000	60,000	60,000
Loss from operations	(305,283)	(593,365)	(527,133)	(1,133,421)
Other income (expense):
Change in fair value of derivative liabilities	242,550	—	55,120	(990,040)
Change in fair value of contingently issuable private placement warrants	12,650	—	2,875	(51,635)
Income from investments held in Trust Account	55,876	145,729	111,291	489,249
Total other income (expense), net	311,076	145,729	169,286	(552,426)
Net income (loss)	$5,793	$(447,636)	$(357,847)	$(1,685,847)

Weighted average shares outstanding of redeemable shares, basic and diluted	455,736	1,006,683	455,736	1,680,494
Basic and diluted net income (loss) per share, redeemable shares	$0.00	$(0.07)	$(0.06)	$(0.23)
Weighted average shares outstanding of nonredeemable shares, basic and diluted	5,750,000	5,750,000	5,750,000	5,750,000
Basic and diluted net income (loss) per share, nonredeemable shares	$0.00	$(0.07)	$(0.06)	$(0.23)

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited condensed interim financial statements.

2

CHAIN BRIDGE I

UNAUDITED CONDENSED STATEMENTS OF CHANGES IN SHAREHOLDERS’ DEFICIT

FOR THE THREE AND SIX MONTHS ENDED JUNE 30, 2025

	Ordinary Shares				Additional		Total
	Class A		Class B		Paid-in	Accumulated	Shareholders’
	Shares	Amount	Shares	Amount	Capital	Deficit	Deficit
Balance - December 31, 2024	2,559,000	$256	3,191,000	$319	$129,497	$(2,367,244)	$(2,237,172)
Net loss	—	—	—	—	—	(363,640)	(363,640)
Waiver of $100,000 dissolution expense pursuant to Dissolution Expense Reimbursement Agreement	—	—	—	—	(100,000)	—	(100,000)
Deemed dividend - increase in redemption value of Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption	—	—	—	—	(29,497)	(25,918)	(55,415)
Balance - March 31, 2025 (unaudited)	2,559,000	256	3,191,000	319	—	(2,756,802)	(2,756,227)
Net income	—	—	—	—	—	5,793	5,793
Deemed dividend - increase in redemption value of Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption	—	—	—	—	—	(55,876)	(55,876)
Balance – June 30, 2025 (unaudited)	2,559,000	$256	3,191,000	$319	$—	$(2,806,885)	$(2,806,310)

FOR THE THREE AND SIX MONTHS ENDED JUNE 30, 2024

	Ordinary Shares				Additional		Total
	Class A		Class B		Paid-in	Accumulated	Shareholders’
	Shares	Amount	Shares	Amount	Capital	Deficit	Deficit
Balance - December 31, 2023	—	$—	5,750,000	$575	$863,326	$(943,675)	$(79,774)
Net loss	—	—	—	—	—	(1,238,211)	(1,238,211)
Conversion of Class B ordinary shares to Class A ordinary shares	2,559,000	256	(2,559,000)	(256)	—	—	—
Deemed dividend - increase in redemption value of Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption	—	—	—	—	(343,520)	—	(343,520)
Balance - March 31, 2024 (unaudited)	2,559,000	$256	3,191,000	$319	$519,806	$(2,181,886)	$(1,661,505)
Net loss	—	—	—	—	—	(447,636)	(447,636)
Deemed dividend - increase in redemption value of Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption	—	—	—	—	(145,729)	—	(145,729)
Balance - June 30, 2024 (unaudited)	2,559,000	$256	3,191,000	$319	$374,077	$(2,629,522)	$(2,254,870)

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited condensed interim financial statements.

3

CHAIN BRIDGE I

UNAUDITED CONDENSED STATEMENTS OF CASH FLOWS

	For the Six Months Ended
	June 30,
	2025	2024
Cash Flows from Operating Activities:
Net loss	$(357,847)	$(1,685,847)
Adjustments to reconcile net loss to net cash used in operating activities:
Change in fair value of derivative liabilities	(55,120)	990,040
Change in fair value of contingently issuable private placement warrants	(2,875)	51,635
Income from investments held in Trust Account	(111,291)	(489,249)
Changes in operating assets and liabilities:
Prepaid expenses	22,800	(58,185)
Accounts payable	73,957	336,986
Accrued expenses	156,828	556,047
Net cash used in operating activities	(273,548)	(298,573)

Cash Flows from Investing Activities:
Cash withdrawn from Trust Account in connection with redemption	—	34,530,235
Cash deposited in Trust Account	(27,344)	(32,500)
Net cash (used in) provided by investing activities	(27,344)	34,497,735

Cash Flows from Financing Activities:
Proceeds received from Sponsor for Trust Account contribution	27,344	32,500
Repayment of bridge financing note	(40,000)	—
Proceeds from convertible note – related party	186,806	—
Proceeds from Fulton AC Note	—	296,942
Redemption of Class A ordinary shares	—	(34,530,235)
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities	174,150	(34,200,793)

Net change in cash	(126,742)	(1,631)
Cash — beginning of the period	129,598	3,898
Cash — end of the period	$2,856	$2,267

Supplemental schedule of noncash financing activities:
Vendor payment made by exchange note holder	$7,500	$—
Waiver of dissolution expense pursuant to Dissolution Expense Reimbursement Agreement	$100,000	$—
Deemed dividend - increase in redemption value of Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption	$111,291	$489,249

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited condensed interim financial statements.

4

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

5

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

6

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

7

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

In connection with the Meeting, the holders of an aggregate of 3,144,451 Class A ordinary shares of the Company exercised their right to redeem their shares for an aggregate of approximately $34,530,235 in cash held in the Trust Account.

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

8

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

On January 16, 2025, February 14, 2025, March 17, 2025, May 15, 2025, June 16, 2025 and August 11, 2025, the Sponsor contributed approximately $4,557, $4,557, $4,557, $9,115, $4,557 and $4,557, respectively, into the Company’s Trust Account to extend the life of the Company through August 15, 2025.

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

Liquidity and Capital Resources

As of June 30, 2025, the Company had $2,856 in its operating bank account and a working capital deficit of $1,257,022.

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

On May 9, 2024, the Company entered into the Exchange Agreement with Fulton, pursuant to which Fulton and the Company agreed to Exchange the Fulton AC Note for the Exchange Note. The Exchange Note is substantially similar to the Fulton AC Note, except that (i) the governing law and jurisdiction was changed from New York to Delaware; (ii) the maturity date was extended to the later of (x) June 29, 2025 and (y) the consummation of the Company’s initial business combination; and (iii) the holder may exchange the Exchange Note, in whole or in part, to satisfy the purchase price of securities sold by the Company in a subsequent offering, if any, in whole or in part, at a premium of 35%. At this time the Company does not have any agreements, written or oral, for any subsequent offering of Company securities. No new consideration was paid in conjunction with the Exchange. As of June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, the Company has an outstanding balance of $491,248 and $296,942, respectively, under the Exchange Note.

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

At June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, the assets held in the Trust Account, amounting to $5,423,696 and $5,285,060, respectively, were held in mutual funds composed of U.S. treasury securities. Investments in mutual funds are presented on the balance sheets at fair value at the end of each reporting period. The estimated fair values of investments held in the Trust Account are determined using available market information.

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

On February 7, 2024, the Company held the Meeting, at which the shareholders voted on the Amendment Proposal. Shareholders voted to approve the Amendment Proposal. In connection with the Meeting, the holders of an aggregate of 3,144,451 Class A ordinary shares of the Company exercised their right to redeem their shares for an aggregate of approximately $34,530,235 in cash held in the Trust Account.

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

As of June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, the amounts of Class A ordinary shares reflected on the balance sheets are reconciled in the following:

Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption, December 31, 2024 (audited)	$5,185,060
Waiver of $100,000 dissolution expense pursuant to Dissolution Expense Reimbursement Agreement	100,000
Proceeds received from Sponsor for Trust Account contribution	13,672
Deemed dividend – increase in redemption value of Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption	55,415
Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption, March 31, 2025 (unaudited)	5,354,147
Proceeds received from Sponsor for Trust Account contribution	13,672
Deemed dividend – increase in redemption value of Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption	55,876
Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption, June 30, 2025 (unaudited)	$5,423,696

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

The calculation of diluted net income (loss) per share does not consider the effect of the warrants underlying the Units sold in the Initial Public Offering (including the consummation of the over-allotment) and the Private Placement Warrants to purchase an aggregate of 23,200,000 Class A ordinary shares in the calculation of diluted income (loss) per share, because their inclusion would be anti-dilutive under the treasury stock method. As a result, diluted net income (loss)) per share is the same as basic net income (loss) per share for the three months ended June 30, 2025. Accretion associated with the redeemable Class A ordinary shares is excluded from earnings per share as the redemption value approximates fair value.

The Company has considered the effect of Class B ordinary shares that were excluded from weighted average number as they were contingent on the exercise of over-allotment option by the underwriters. Since the contingency was satisfied, the Company has included these shares in the weighted average number as of the beginning of the period to determine the dilutive impact of these shares.

	For the Three Months Ended June 30,
	2025 (unaudited)		2024 (unaudited)
	Redeemable	Nonredeemable	Redeemable	Nonredeemable
Basic and diluted net income (loss) per ordinary share
Numerator:
Allocation of net income (loss)	$425	$5,368	$(66,694)	$(380,942)

Denominator:
Basic and diluted weighted average ordinary shares outstanding	455,736	5,750,000	1,006,683	5,750,000

Basic and diluted net income (loss) per ordinary share	$0.00	$0.00	$(0.07)	$(0.07)

	For the Six Months Ended June 30,
	2025 (unaudited)		2024 (unaudited)
	Redeemable	Nonredeemable	Redeemable	Nonredeemable
Basic and diluted net loss per ordinary share
Numerator:
Allocation of net loss	$(26,280)	$(331,567)	$(381,274)	$(1,304,573)

Denominator:
Basic and diluted weighted average ordinary shares outstanding	455,736	5,750,000	1,680,494	5,750,000

Basic and diluted net loss per ordinary share	$(0.06)	$(0.06)	$(0.23)	$(0.23)

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

21

In connection with the consummation of the transactions contemplated by the Securities Purchase Agreement, CB Co-Investment irrevocably agreed to convert the $1.15 million loan (the “Conversion Amount”) by CB Co-Investment to the Company at a conversion price of $1.00 per warrant, or 1,150,000 warrants upon consummation of a Business Combination. Upon consummation of a Business Combination, 805,000, 273,431 and 71,569 of the contingently issuable Private Placement Warrants will be issued to Fulton AC, CBG and CB Co-Investment, respectively. All other existing indebtedness was terminated as of the Closing Date. As a result, the Convertible Note was converted into contingently issuable private placement warrants on the balance sheet and marked to market as of June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024.

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

The Company accounts for its Exchange Note within the scope of ASC Topic 470. Pursuant to ASC Topic 470, the new or modified terms of the Exchange Note when compared with the original terms of the Fulton AC Note are not substantially different; therefore, the Company will account for the Exchange Agreement as a debt modification. As a result, the Exchange Note is measured at the amount of cash proceeds received from the holder. For the six months ended June 30, 2025, the Company drew an additional $194,307 under the Exchange Note. As of June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, there were $491,248 and $296,942, respectively, outstanding under the Exchange Note.

Administrative Services Agreement

On December 29, 2023, Fulton AC entered into a Services Agreement with the Company (the “Fulton Services Agreement”) pursuant to which the Company will pay Fulton AC up to $30,000 per month for the cost of the use of the Company’s office space, administrative and support services. Upon completion of our initial Business Combination or our liquidation, we will cease paying these monthly fees. As of June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, the Company had $180,000 and $120,000, respectively, outstanding balance payable to a related party as it relates to this agreement.

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

23

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Bridge Financing Note

On June 26, 2024, Phytanix Bio (“Phytanix”) agreed to loan the Company approximately $1,590,995, pursuant to an unsecured non-interest bearing promissory note (the “Bridge Financing Note”). The maturity date of the Bridge Financing Note is the later of (x) June 29, 2025 and (y) the consummation of the Company’s initial business combination. The Bridge Financing Note may not be repaid with funds from the trust account that the Company established for the benefit of its public holders. The proceeds from the Bridge Financing Note will be used (i) to pay off certain working capital loans issued by the Company to Fulton AC, (ii) to pay for certain fees and expenses incurred in connection with the transactions contemplated in the Bridge Financing Note and the Company’s initial business combination and (iii) for other general corporate purposes.

For the six months ended June 30, 2025, the Company made a principal repayment of $40,000 against the Bridge Financing Note. As of June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, the outstanding balance under the Bridge Financing Note was $1,023,235 and $1,063,235, respectively, in the accompanying balance sheets.

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

Class A ordinary shares — The Company is authorized to issue 479,000,000 Class A ordinary shares with a par value of $0.0001 per share. Holders of the Company’s Class A ordinary shares are entitled to one vote for each share. As of June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, there were 455,736 redeemable Class A ordinary shares outstanding, all of which were classified as temporary equity in the accompanying balance sheets, respectively. As of June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, there were 2,559,000 nonredeemable Class A ordinary shares outstanding which were classified as permanent equity in the accompanying balance sheet.

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

Note 8 —Warrants

As of June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, the Company had 11,500,000 Public Warrants and 10,550,000 Private Placement Warrants outstanding.

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

June 30, 2025

	Quoted Prices in	Significant Other	Significant Other
	Active Markets	Observable Inputs	Unobservable Inputs
Description	(Level 1)	(Level 2)	(Level 3)
Assets:
Investments held in Trust Account - U.S. Treasury Securities	$5,423,696	$—	$—
Liabilities:
Contingently issuable private placement warrants	$—	$1,725	$—
Derivative liabilities- Public Warrants	$17,250	$—	$—
Derivative liabilities- Private Placement Warrants	$—	$15,830	$—

December 31, 2024

	Quoted Prices in	Significant Other	Significant Other
	Active Markets	Observable Inputs	Unobservable Inputs
Description	(Level 1)	(Level 2)	(Level 3)
Assets:
Investments held in Trust Account - U.S. Treasury Securities	$5,285,060	$—	$—
Liabilities:
Contingently issuable private placement warrants	$—	$4,600	$—
Derivative liabilities- Public Warrants	$46,000	$—	$—
Derivative liabilities- Private Placement Warrants	$—	$42,200	$—

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

Derivative liabilities – public and private placement warrants at December 31, 2024	$88,200
Change in fair value of derivative warrant liabilities - public and Private Placement Warrants	187,430
Derivative liabilities – public and private placement warrants at March 31, 2025	275,630
Change in fair value of derivative warrant liabilities - public and Private Placement Warrants	(242,550)
Derivative liabilities – public and private placement warrants at June 30, 2025	$33,080

Derivative liabilities – public and private placement warrants at December 31, 2023	$112,460
Change in fair value of derivative warrant liabilities - public and Private Placement Warrants	990,040
Derivative liabilities – public and private placement warrants at March 31, 2024	1,102,500
Change in fair value of derivative warrant liabilities - public and Private Placement Warrants	—
Derivative liabilities – public and private placement warrants at June 30, 2024	$1,102,500

The change in the fair value of the Contingently issuable private placement warrants measured using Level 3 inputs for the three and six months ended June 30, 2025 and 2024, is summarized as follows:

Contingently issuable private placement warrants at December 31, 2024	$4,600
Change in fair value of contingently issuable private placement warrants	9,775
Contingently issuable private placement warrants at March 31, 2025	14,375
Change in fair value of contingently issuable private placement warrants	(12,650)
Contingently issuable private placement warrants at June 30, 2025	$1,725

Contingently issuable private placement warrants at December 31, 2023	$5,865
Change in fair value of contingently issuable private placement warrants	51,635
Contingently issuable private placement warrants at March 31, 2024	57,500
Change in fair value of contingently issuable private placement warrants	—
Contingently issuable private placement warrants at June 30, 2024	$57,500

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

	For the Three Months Ended June 30,		For the Six Months Ended June 30,
	2025	2024	2025	2024
General and administrative expenses	$305,283	$593,365	$527,133	$1,133,421
Interest earned on the Trust Account	$55,876	$145,729	$111,291	$489,249

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

On August 11, 2025, the Sponsor contributed approximately $4,557 into the Company’s Trust Account to extend the life of the Company through August 15, 2025.

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

Liquidity and Going Concern

As of June 30, 2025, we had cash of $2,856 and a working capital deficit of $1,257,022.

Our liquidity needs up to December 29, 2023 had been satisfied through the cash receipt of $25,000 from CBG and CB Co-Investment to cover for certain expenses on behalf of the Company in exchange for issuance of founder shares, a loan from the related party of approximately $244,000 under the Note (as defined herein) which was repaid in full on November 17, 2021, the net proceeds from the consummation of the Initial Public Offering, over-allotment, the Private Placement held outside of the trust account and the issuance of the convertible notes. In addition, in order to finance transaction costs in connection with a Business Combination, the Sponsor or an affiliate of the Sponsor, or certain of the Company’s officers and directors may, but are not obligated to, provide the Company Working Capital Loans (as defined in Note 5). In connection with the consummation of the transactions contemplated by the Securities Purchase Agreement, CB Co-Investment irrevocably agreed to convert the $1.15 million loan (the “Conversion Amount”) by CB Co-Investment to the Company at a conversion price of $1.00 per warrant, or 1,150,000 warrants. As of June 30, 2025, the fair value of converted loan was $1,725 which is included in contingently issuable private placement warrants on the accompanying balance sheet.

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Results of Operations

Our entire activity since inception up to June 30, 2025 was in preparation for our Initial Public Offering and since the closing of the Initial Public Offering, the search for a prospective Business Combination. We will not generate any operating revenues until the closing and completion of our initial Business Combination, at the earliest.

For the three months ended June 30, 2025, we had a net income of approximately $5,800, which consisted of investment income on the Trust Account of approximately $56,000, gain from the change in fair value of derivative liabilities of approximately $242,000 and gain from the change in fair value of contingently issuable private placement warrants of approximately $13,000, offset by general and administrative expenses of approximately $275,000 and general and administrative expenses to related party of $30,000.

For the three months ended June 30, 2024, we had a net loss of approximately $448,000, which consisted of general and administrative expenses of approximately $563,000 and general and administrative expenses to related party of $30,000, offset by investment income on the Trust Account of approximately $146,000.

For the six months ended June 30, 2025, we had a net loss of approximately $358,000, which consisted of general and administrative expenses of approximately $467,000 and general and administrative expenses to related party of $60,000, offset by investment income on the Trust Account of approximately $111,000, gain from the change in fair value of derivative liabilities of approximately $55,000 and gain from the change in fair value of contingently issuable private placement warrants of approximately $3,000.

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

The calculation of diluted net income does not consider the effect of the warrants underlying the Units sold in the Initial Public Offering (including the consummation of the over-allotment) and the Private Placement Warrants to purchase an aggregate of 23,200,000 Class A ordinary shares in the calculation of diluted income per share, because their inclusion would be anti-dilutive under the treasury stock method. As a result, diluted net income per share is the same as basic net income per share for the three and six months ended June 30, 2025 and June 30, 2024. Accretion associated with the redeemable Class A ordinary shares is excluded from earnings per share as the redemption value approximates fair value.

We have considered the effect of Class B ordinary shares that were excluded from weighted average number as they were contingent on the exercise of over-allotment option by the underwriters. Since the contingency was satisfied, we have included these shares in the weighted average number as of the beginning of the period to determine the dilutive impact of these shares.

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

Off-Balance Sheet Arrangements

As of June 30, 2025, we did not have any off-balance sheet arrangements as defined in Item 303(a)(4)(ii) of Regulation S-K.

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

Management is responsible for establishing and maintaining adequate internal control over financial reporting for the Company. Management assessed the effectiveness of our internal control over financial reporting as of June 30, 2025 based on the framework in Internal Control – Integrated Framework (2013) issued by the Committee of Sponsoring Organizations of the Treadway Commission. Based on its assessment, management concluded that our internal control over financial reporting was not effective as of June 30, 2025.

Changes in Internal Control over Financial Reporting

Except as described above, there were no changes to our internal control over financial reporting that occurred during our fiscal quarter ended June 30, 2025 that have materially affected or are reasonably likely to materially affect, our internal control over financial reporting.

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

None.

Item 3. Defaults Upon Senior Securities

None.

Item 4. Mine Safety Disclosures

None.

Item 5. Other Information

None.

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Item 6. Exhibits.

Exhibit Number	Description
10.1	Termination Agreement by and between Chain Bridge I and Phytanix Bio, dated April 7, 2025 (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 10.1 to our Form 8-K filed on April 10, 2025 (File No. 001-41047)).

31.1	Certification of Principal Executive Officer pursuant to Rule 13a-14(a) and Rule 15d-14(a) under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, as adopted pursuant to Section 302 of the Sarbanes Oxley Act of 2002.*

31.2	Certification of Principal Financial Officer pursuant to Rule 13a-14(a) and Rule 15d-14(a) under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, as adopted pursuant to Section 302 of the Sarbanes Oxley Act of 2002.*

32.1+	Certification of Principal Executive Officer pursuant to 18 U.S.C. Section 1350, as adopted pursuant to Section 906 of the Sarbanes Oxley Act of 2002.*

32.2+	Certification of Principal Financial Officer pursuant to 18 U.S.C. Section 1350, as adopted pursuant to Section 906 of the Sarbanes Oxley Act of 2002.*

101.INS	XBRL Instance Document

101.SCH	XBRL Taxonomy Extension Schema Document

101.CAL	XBRL Taxonomy Extension Calculation Linkbase Document

101.DEF	XBRL Taxonomy Extension Definition Linkbase Document

101.LAB	XBRL Taxonomy Extension Label Linkbase Document

101.PRE	XBRL Taxonomy Extension Presentation Linkbase Document

104	Cover Page Interactive Data File (formatted as Inline XBRL and contained in Exhibit 101)

*	Filed or furnished herewith.
+	These certifications are furnished to the SEC pursuant to Section 906 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002 and are deemed not filed for purposes of Section 18 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, nor shall they be deemed incorporated by reference in any filing under the Securities Act of 1933, except as shall be expressly set forth by specific reference in such filing.

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SIGNATURES

Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, the registrant has duly caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned thereunto duly authorized on this 14th day of August 2025.

Chain Bridge I

By:	/s/ Andrew Cohen
Name:	Andrew Cohen
Title:	Chief Executive Officer

By:	/s/ Andrew Kucharchuk
Name:	Andrew Kucharchuk
Title:	Chief Financial Officer

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