Exhibit 99.1

April 2022 MarpaiHealth.com Company Presentation

| 2 Forward Looking Statements This presentation and the statements of representatives and partners of Marpai, Inc . (the “Company”) related thereto contain or may contain forward - looking statements within the meaning of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995 and other U . S . Federal securities laws, as amended . Statements that are not statements of historical fact may be deemed to be forward - looking statements . For example, the Company is using forward - looking statements in this presentation when it discusses when it discusses preliminary unaudited estimates of revenues and cash position for the quarter and 12 - month period ended December 31 , 2021 , the Company’s trends, market penetration and growth in the future and the timing of release of its 2021 fully audited financial statements . Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, words such as "plan," "project," "potential," "seek," "may," "will," "expect," "believe," "anticipate," "intend," "could," "estimate" or "continue" are intended to identify forward - looking statements . Forward - looking statements are based on management’s current expectations, estimates, projections, and assumptions about future events, and are subject to several factors and uncertainties that could cause actual results to differ materially from those described in the forward - looking statements . These statements are not guarantees of future performance and involve certain risks, uncertainties, and assumptions about the Company, which are difficult to predict, including projections of the Company’s future financial results, its anticipated growth strategies, and anticipated trends in its business and in the market generally . Readers are cautioned not to place undue reliance on these forward - looking statements, which reflect the Company’s current expectations and speak only as of the date of this presentation . Actual results may differ materially from the Company’s current expectations depending upon a number of factors . These factors include, among others, adverse changes in general economic and market conditions, competitive factors including but not limited to pricing pressures and new product introductions, uncertainty of customer acceptance of new product offerings and market changes, risks associated with managing the growth of the business . Additional factors that could cause or contribute to differences between the Company's actual results and forward - looking statements include, but are not limited to, those risks discussed in the Company's filings with the U . S . Securities and Exchange Commission (the “SEC”), including, but not limited to, the risks detailed in the Company’s final prospectus, dated October 28 , 2021 , filed with the SEC as a part of the Company’s Registration Statement on Form S - 1 (File No . 333 - 258029 ), and documents incorporated by reference therein . Readers are cautioned that actual results (including, without limitation, the timing for and results of the Company's plans as described herein) may differ significantly from those set forth in the forward - looking statements . The Company undertakes no obligation to publicly update any forward - looking statements, whether as a result of new information, future events or otherwise, except as required by applicable law .

3 We use advanced AI, predictive analytics and SMART automation with the goal to reduce costs for employers while increasing health outcomes for their employees in the expanding health plan market. BUILDING THE HEALTH PLAN OF THE FUTURE HEALTH COSTS

4 Skyrocketing costs reduce plan affordability and quality EMPLOYER HEALTH PLANS COVER 165 MILLION AMERICANS Total addressable market for TPA fees from self - insured employers 3 $22B 64% % of employers offering self - insured health plans which requires a TPA – Third Party Administrator 2 $1T Spending by self - insured health plans is one - third of total healthcare in America 1 Sources: 1 McLellan Consulting Services 2 Kaiser Family Foundation 2020 report, NAICS 3 Company analysis based on estimated $44 PEPM x 39M employee lives (McLellan Consulting Services)

5 Claims Processing 1B claims annually CAPTIVE Insurance $60Bsector WE ARE MAKING THE COMPANY HEALTH PLAN BETTER • Eliminating costly errors and inefficiencies in claims • Predicting and helping prevent costly claims • Elevating care quality for members • Empowering healthier member behavior

FutureSight Advantage Predict and prevent costly claims, mitigate developing conditions TopCare Providers Guide members to high quality, fair cost providers Filling Gaps in Care Nudge members on annual exams, screenings, vaccinations SMART Claims Processing Reduce costly inefficiencies, errors, fraud, waste, abuse SMART App Makes good health easy with just a click EXCLUSIVE AI - DRIVEN PRODUCTS Driving Member Health Up & Health Plans Costs Down 6

TECH BRINGS REVOLUTIONIZING ALTERNATIVE Old World Payers: Established BUCA’s (Blue Cross Blue Shield, UnitedHealth, Cigna, Aetna) Pay A Lot $$$ No Transparency No Control Full Insured Self Insured Third Party Administrator Pay Less $$ More Risk Low Tech, Cumbersome New World Payers: Tech - First Lower Costs Automate & Simplify Processes Drive Healthier/Less Costly Behavior Taking business from traditional BUCA’s & TPA’s TECH - FIRST PAYERS 7

8 INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITY High Margin Tech - driven cost reduction High Revenue Growth Superior product offering Organic + Acquisitions Highly Differentiated Predict, Prevent and Protect PROPRIETARY ALGORITHMS TECH PLATFORM INNOVATIVE BRAND LOYAL CUSTOMERS MOAT Goal: reduce cost to 1/3 of industry Higher AI - enabled quality care

$0.0 $3.5 $4.8 $5.9 $6.0 $0.0 $2.0 $4.0 $6.0 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Q1 '22 Guidance Revenue by Quarter FINANCIALS AND KEY STATS 9 • 12/31/2021 Cash Balance: $19.2 million 1 • 2021 Revenue: $14.2 million Summary Financials Key Statistics 3 • Employee Lives: 25k • Processed over 449k claims ▪ Filed Claims: $550 million ▪ Paid Claims: $183 million ▪ Claims Savings: $367 million 2 Notes: 1 Marpai’s IPO with the exercise of the underwriters’ over - allotment option was completed on October 29, 2021; total gross proceeds were $28.75 million 2 Acquisition of Continental Benefits on April 1, 2021 3 Data as of December 31, 2021 4 The Company is providing its revenue estimates in this presentation, rather than specific amounts, primarily because the financial closing process and review are not yet complete and, as a result, the Company's final results upon completion of its closing process and review may vary from these preliminary estimates. The Company released its fully audited 2021 financial statements on March 30, 2022. (as of March 30, 2022) 4 $6.2

DRIVERS OF GROWTH Our platform – including technology, process and people – enables organic growth and a roll - up strategy Organic Drivers • New and better products, powered by AI • More value - added healthcare services • Higher vendor markups • Innovative customer acquisition strategy • Tech adoption and growth from existing customers Acquisition Drivers • Analyzed many potential targets for roll - up strategy • Top 10 targets total $432M revenue and 581k lives: Target Est. Revenue ($M) Est. Lives (000s) Target 1 $100 134 Target 2 $80 108 Target 3 $80 108 Target 4 $60 81 . . . . . . . . . Target 10 $12 16 10

CAPITALIZATION Common Shares Outstanding 20,299,727 Warrants ($5.89 Weighted Average Exercise Price) 1,695,748 Options ($2.55 Weighted Average Exercise Price) 1,472,987 Fully Diluted Shares 23,468,462 Note: Figures as of December 31, 2021 11

Tech - Driven DISRUPTION with Advanced AI Growth Model is Working +23% Q4 vs. Q3 2021 Revenue Predict Health States Prevent Costly Claims + Organic + Acquisitions High Margin Claims Costs Highly Efficient Payer INVESTMENT SUMMARY $22+ billion market opportunity addressed with highly differentiated AI products 1 12 Source: 1 Company analysis based on estimated $44 PEPM x 39M employee lives (McLellan Consulting Services)