Exhibit 99.1

INDEX TO FINANCIAL STATEMENT

Table of Contents

REPORT OF INDEPENDENT REGISTERED PUBLIC ACCOUNTING FIRM

To the Stockholders and Board of Directors of

Kadem Sustainable Impact Corporation

Opinion on the Financial Statement

We have audited the accompanying balance sheet of Kadem Sustainable Impact Corporation (the “Company”) as of March 19, 2021 and the related notes (collectively referred to as the “financial statement”). In our opinion, the financial statement presents fairly, in all material respects, the financial position of the Company as of March 19, 2021, in conformity with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America.

Basis for Opinion

This financial statement is the responsibility of the Company's management. Our responsibility is to express an opinion on the Company's financial statement based on our audit. We are a public accounting firm registered with the Public Company Accounting Oversight Board (United States) ("PCAOB") and are required to be independent with respect to the Company in accordance with the U.S. federal securities laws and the applicable rules and regulations of the Securities and Exchange Commission and the PCAOB.

We conducted our audit in accordance with the standards of the PCAOB. Those standards require that we plan and perform the audit to obtain reasonable assurance about whether the financial statement is free of material misstatement, whether due to error or fraud. The Company is not required to have, nor were we engaged to perform, an audit of its internal control over financial reporting. As part of our audit we are required to obtain an understanding of internal control over financial reporting but not for the purpose of expressing an opinion on the effectiveness of the Company's internal control over financial reporting. Accordingly, we express no such opinion.

Our audit included performing procedures to assess the risks of material misstatement of the financial statement, whether due to error or fraud, and performing procedures that respond to those risks. Such procedures included examining, on a test basis, evidence regarding the amounts and disclosures in the financial statement. Our audit also included evaluating the accounting principles used and significant estimates made by management, as well as evaluating the overall presentation of the financial statement. We believe that our audit provides a reasonable basis for our opinion.

/s/ Marcum LLP

Marcum LLP

We have served as the Company’s auditor since 2021.

New York, NY

March 25, 2021

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these financial statement

Table of Contents

KADEM SUSTAINABLE IMPACT CORPORATION

BALANCE SHEET

MARCH 19, 2021

ASSETS:
Current Assets: Cash Prepaid Expenses Due from Sponsor Total Current Assets	$ 1,185,291 1,464,645 25,000 2,674,936
Cash held in trust account	175,000,000
Total Assets	$177,674,936

LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS’ EQUITY
Current Liabilities: Offering costs accounts payable	$201,550
Other Accounts payable Due to Sponsor	13,360 535,000
Total Current Liabilities Deferred underwriting discount and advisory fee	749,910 7,000,000
Total Liabilities	7,749,910

COMMITMENTS Class A common stock subject to possible redemption, 16,492,502 shares at redemption value	164,925,025
Stockholders’ Equity:
Preferred stock, $0.0001 par value; 1,000,000 shares authorized; none issued and outstanding	-
Class A common stock, $0.0001 par value, 250,000,000 shares authorized; 1,007,498 issued and outstanding (excluding 16,492,502 shares subject to possible redemption)	101
Class B common stock, $0.0001 par value, 20,000,000 shares authorized, 5,031,250 shares issued and outstanding	503
Additional paid-in capital	5,033,904
Accumulated deficit	(34,507)
Total Stockholders’ Equity	5,000,001
Total Liabilities and Stockholders’ Equity	$177,674,936

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these financial statement

Kadem Sustainable Impact Corporation

NOTES TO FINANCIAL STATEMENT

Note 1 — Description of Organization and Business Operations

Organization and General

Kadem Sustainable Impact Corporation (the “Company”) is a blank check company incorporated in Delaware on December 29, 2020. The Company was formed for the purpose of effecting a merger, capital stock exchange, asset acquisition, stock purchase, reorganization or similar business combination with one or more businesses (the “Initial Business Combination”). The Company is an “emerging growth company,” as defined in Section 2(a) of the Securities Act of 1933, as amended, or the “Securities Act,” as modified by the Jumpstart Our Business Startups Act of 2012 (the “JOBS Act”).

As of March 19, 2021, the Company had not commenced any operations. All activity for the period from December 29, 2020 (inception) through March 19, 2021 relates to the Company’s formation and the Initial Public Offering (“IPO”) described below. The Company will not generate any operating revenues until after completion of its Initial Business Combination, at the earliest. The Company will generate non-operating income in the form of interest income on cash and cash equivalents from the proceeds derived from the IPO. The Company has selected December 31st as its fiscal year end.

Sponsor and Proposed Financing

The Company’s sponsor is Kadem Management, LLC, a Delaware limited liability company (the “Sponsor”). The registration statement for the IPO was declared effective on March 16, 2021 (the “Effective Date”). On March 19, 2021, the Company consummated the IPO of 17,500,000 units (the “Units” and, with respect to the shares of the Company’s Class A common stock, par value $0.0001 per share (the “Class A Common Stock”), included in the Units sold in the IPO, the “Public Shares”), at $10.00 per Unit, generating gross proceeds of $175,000,000, which is discussed below.

Simultaneously with the closing of the IPO, the Company consummated the sale of 4,875,000 warrants (the “Private Placement Warrants”) at a price of $1.00 per Private Placement Warrant in a private placement (the “Private Placement”) to the Sponsor, generating gross proceeds of $4,875,000, which is discussed in Note 4.

Transaction costs amounted to $9,940,467 consisting of $3,500,000 of underwriting discount (which was offset by an $875,000 fee reimbursement paid by the underwriters to the Company), $6,125,000 of deferred underwriting discount, $875,000 deferred advisory fee and $315,467 of other offering costs.

The Trust Account

Following the closing of the IPO on March 19, 2021, $175,000,000 ($10.00 per Unit) from the net proceeds of the sale of the Units in the IPO and certain of the proceeds of the Private Placement was placed in a trust account (the “Trust Account”), which can be invested only in U.S. government securities having a maturity of one hundred eighty-five (185) days or less or in money market funds that meet certain conditions under Rule 2a-7 under the Investment Company Act of 1940 which invest only in direct U.S. government treasury obligations. Funds will remain in the Trust Account until the earlier of (i) the consummation of the Initial Business Combination or (ii) the distribution of the Trust Account proceeds as described below. The remaining proceeds outside the Trust Account may be used to pay for business, legal and accounting due diligence on prospective acquisitions and continuing general and administrative expenses.

Note 1 — Description of Organization and Business Operations (cont.)

The Company’s amended and restated certificate of incorporation provides that, except for the withdrawal of interest to pay franchise and income taxes, none of the funds held in the Trust Account (including the interest earned on the funds held in the Trust Account) will be released from the Trust Account until the earliest of: (i) the completion of the Initial Business Combination; (ii) the redemption of Public Shares in connection with a vote seeking to amend the Company’s amended and restated certificate of incorporation (A) to modify the substance or timing of the Company’s obligation to redeem 100% of the Public Shares if the Company has not consummated an Initial Business Combination within 24 months from the closing of the IPO or (B) with respect to any other material provision relating to the rights of holders of Class A Common Stock or pre-Initial Business Combination Activity; and (iii) the redemption of 100% of the Public Shares if the Company is unable to complete its Initial Business Combination within 24 months from the closing of the IPO. The proceeds deposited in the Trust Account could become subject to the claims of the Company’s creditors, if any, which could have priority over the claims of the Company’s public stockholders.

Initial Business Combination

The Company’s management has broad discretion with respect to the specific application of the net proceeds of the IPO, although substantially all of the net proceeds of the IPO are intended to be generally applied toward consummating an Initial Business Combination. The Initial Business Combination must occur with one or more target businesses that together have an aggregate fair market value of at least 80% of the assets held in the Trust Account (excluding the deferred underwriting commissions and taxes payable on income earned on the Trust Account) at the time of the agreement to enter into the Initial Business Combination. Furthermore, there is no assurance that the Company will be able to successfully effect an Initial Business Combination.

The Company, after signing a definitive agreement for an Initial Business Combination, will either (i) seek stockholder approval of the Initial Business Combination at a meeting called for such purpose in connection with which stockholders may seek to redeem their shares, regardless of whether they vote for or against the Initial Business Combination, for cash equal to their pro rata share of the aggregate amount then on deposit in the Trust Account as of two business days prior to the consummation of the Initial Business Combination, including interest but less taxes payable, or (ii) provide stockholders with the opportunity to sell their Public Shares to the Company by means of a tender offer (and thereby avoid the need for a stockholder vote) for an amount in cash equal to their pro rata share of the aggregate amount then on deposit in the Trust Account as of two business days prior to the consummation of the Initial Business Combination, including interest but less taxes payable. The decision as to whether the Company will seek stockholder approval of the Initial Business Combination or will allow stockholders to sell their Public Shares in a tender offer will be made by the Company, solely in its discretion, and will be based on a variety of factors such as the timing of the transaction and whether the terms of the transaction would otherwise require the Company to seek stockholder approval, unless a vote is required by law or under NASDAQ rules. If the Company seeks stockholder approval, it will complete its Initial Business Combination only if a majority of the outstanding shares of common stock voted are voted in favor of the Initial Business Combination. However, in no event will the Company redeem its Public Shares in an amount that would cause its net tangible assets to be less than $5,000,001. In such case, the Company would not proceed with the redemption of its Public Shares and the related Initial Business Combination, and instead may search for an alternate Initial Business Combination.

If the Company holds a stockholder vote or there is a tender offer for shares in connection with an Initial Business Combination, a public stockholder will have the right to redeem its shares for an amount in cash equal to its pro rata share of the aggregate amount then on deposit in the Trust Account as of two business days prior to the consummation of the Initial Business Combination, including interest but less taxes payable. As a result, such shares of Class A Common Stock have been recorded at redemption amount and classified as temporary equity, in accordance with the Financial Accounting Standards Board (“FASB”) Accounting Standards Codification (“ASC”) 480, “Distinguishing Liabilities from Equity.”

Note 1 — Description of Organization and Business Operations (cont.)

Pursuant to the Company’s amended and restated certificate of incorporation, if the Company is unable to complete the Initial Business Combination within 24 months from the closing of the IPO, the Company will (i) cease all operations except for the purpose of winding up, (ii) as promptly as reasonably possible but not more than ten business days thereafter subject to lawfully available funds therefor, redeem the Public Shares, at a per-share price, payable in cash, equal to the aggregate amount then on deposit in the Trust Account including interest earned and not previously released to pay the Company’s franchise and income taxes (less up to $100,000 of interest to pay dissolution expenses and net of taxes payable), divided by the number of then outstanding Public Shares, which redemption will completely extinguish public stockholder’s rights as stockholders (including the right to receive further liquidating distributions, if any), subject to applicable law, and (iii) as promptly as reasonably possible following such redemption, subject to the approval of the Company’s remaining stockholders and the Company’s board of directors, dissolve and liquidate, subject in each case to the Company’s obligations under Delaware law to provide for claims of creditors and the requirements of other applicable law. The Sponsor does not have any rights to liquidating distributions from the Trust Account with respect to any Founder Shares (as defined below) held by it if the Company fails to complete the Initial Business Combination within 24 months of the closing of IPO. However, if the Sponsor or any of the Company’s directors, officers or affiliates acquires shares of Class A Common Stock after the IPO, they will be entitled to liquidating distributions from the Trust Account with respect to such shares if the Company fails to complete the Initial Business Combination within the prescribed time period.

In the event of a liquidation, dissolution or winding up of the Company after an Initial Business Combination, the Company’s stockholders are entitled to share ratably in all assets remaining available for distribution to them after payment of liabilities and after provision is made for each class of stock, if any, having preference over the common stock. The Company’s stockholders have no pre-emptive or other subscription rights. There are no sinking fund provisions applicable to the common stock, except that the Company will provide its stockholders with the opportunity to redeem their Public Shares for cash equal to their pro rata share of the aggregate amount then on deposit in the Trust Account, upon the completion of the Initial Business Combination, subject to the limitations described herein.

Risks and Uncertainties

On January 30, 2020, the World Health Organization (“WHO”) announced a global health emergency because of a new strain of coronavirus (the ”COVID-19 outbreak”). In March 2020, the WHO classified the COVID-19 outbreak as a pandemic, based on the rapid increase in exposure globally. The full impact of the COVID-19 outbreak continues to evolve. The impact of the COVID-19 outbreak on the Company’s financial position will depend on future developments, including the duration and spread of the outbreak and related advisories and restrictions. These developments and the impact of the COVID-19 outbreak on the financial markets and the overall economy are highly uncertain and cannot be predicted. If the financial markets and/or the overall economy are impacted for an extended period, the Company’s financial position may be materially adversely affected. Additionally, the Company’s ability to complete an Initial Business Combination may be materially adversely affected due to significant governmental measures being implemented to contain the COVID-19 outbreak or treat its impact, including travel restrictions, the shutdown of businesses and quarantines, among others, which may limit the Company’s ability to have meetings with potential investors or affect the ability of a potential target company’s personnel, vendors and service providers to negotiate and consummate an Initial Business Combination in a timely manner. The Company’s ability to consummate an Initial Business Combination may also be dependent on the ability to raise additional equity and debt financing, which may be impacted by the COVID-19 outbreak and the resulting market downturn. The financial statement does not include any adjustments that might result from the outcome of this uncertainty.

Liquidity and Capital Resources

As of March 19, 2021, the Company had approximately $1.2 million in its operating bank account, and working capital of approximately $1.9 million. The Company’s liquidity needs up to March 19, 2021 had been satisfied through a capital contribution from the Sponsor of $25,000, to cover certain offering costs, for the Founder Shares (see Note 4) and issued warrants for $4,875,000 (see Note 4). In addition, in order to finance transaction costs in connection with a Business Combination, the Sponsor or an affiliate of the Sponsor, or certain of the

Company’s officers and directors may, but are not obligated to, provide the Company Working Capital Loans (see Note 4). To date, there were no amounts outstanding under any Working Capital Loans.

Based on the foregoing, management believes that the Company will have sufficient working capital and borrowing capacity to meet its needs through the earlier of the consummation of a Business Combination or one year from this filing. Over this time period, the Company will be using these funds for paying existing accounts payable, identifying and evaluating prospective Initial Business Combination candidates, performing due diligence on prospective target businesses, paying for travel expenditures, selecting the target business to merge with or acquire, and structuring, negotiating and consummating the Initial Business Combination.

Note 2 — Summary of Significant Accounting Policies

Basis of Presentation

The accompanying financial statement has been prepared in accordance with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America (“GAAP”) and pursuant to the rules and regulations of the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (“SEC”).

Emerging Growth Company

The Company is an “emerging growth company,” as defined in Section 2(a) of the Securities Act of 1933, as amended (the “Securities Act”), as modified by the Jumpstart our Business Start-ups Act of 2012 (the “JOBS Act”), and it may take advantage of certain exemptions from various reporting requirements that are applicable to other public companies that are not emerging growth companies including, but not limited to, not being required to comply with the independent registered public accounting firm attestation requirements of Section 404 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act, reduced disclosure obligations regarding executive compensation in the Company’s periodic reports and proxy statements, and exemptions from the requirements of holding a non-binding advisory vote on executive compensation and stockholder approval of any golden parachute payments not previously approved.
Section 102(b)(1) of the JOBS Act exempts emerging growth companies from being required to comply with new or revised financial accounting standards until private companies (that is, those that have not had a Securities Act registration statement declared effective or do not have a class of securities registered under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended) are required to comply with the new or revised financial accounting standards. The JOBS Act provides that a company can elect to opt out of the extended transition period and comply with the requirements that apply to non-emerging growth companies but any such an election to opt out is irrevocable. The Company has elected not to opt out of such extended transition period which means that when a standard is issued or revised and it has different application dates for public or private companies, the Company, as an emerging growth company, can adopt the new or revised standard at the time private companies adopt the new or revised standard. This may make comparison of the Company’s financial statement with another public company which is neither an emerging growth company nor an emerging growth company which has opted out of using the extended transition period difficult or impossible because of the potential differences in accounting standards used.

Use of Estimates

The preparation of financial statement in conformity with GAAP requires the Company’s management to make estimates and assumptions that affect the reported amounts of assets and liabilities and disclosure of contingent assets and liabilities at the date of the financial statement and the reported amounts of revenues and expenses during the reporting period. Actual results could differ from those estimates.

Concentration of Credit Risk

Financial instruments that potentially subject the Company to concentrations of credit risk consist of cash accounts in a financial institution, which, at times, may exceed the Federal Depository Insurance Coverage of $250,000. At March 19, 2021, the Company has not experienced losses on these accounts and management believes the Company is not exposed to significant risks on such accounts.

Note 2 — Summary of Significant Accounting Policies (cont.)

Fair Value of Financial Instruments

The fair value of the Company’s assets and liabilities, which qualify as financial instruments under the FASB ASC 820, “Fair Value Measurements and Disclosures,” approximates the carrying amounts represented in the balance sheet, primarily due to their short-term nature.

Cash and Cash Equivalents

The Company considers all short-term investments with an original maturity of three months or less when purchased to be cash equivalents. The Company did not have any cash equivalents as of March 19, 2021.

Cash Held in Trust Account

At March 19, 2021, the assets held in the Trust Account were held in cash. At March 19, 2021, the Company had $175,000,000 in cash held in the Trust Account.

Deferred Offering Costs associated with the Initial Public Offering

The Company complies with the requirements of the FASB ASC 340-10-S99-1 and SEC Staff Accounting Bulletin Topic 5A — “Expenses of Offering.” Deferred offering costs consist principally of professional and registration fees incurred through the balance sheet date that are related to the IPO and were charged to stockholders’ equity upon the completion of the IPO. Accordingly, at March 19, 2021, offering costs in the aggregate of $9,940,467 have been charged to stockholders’ equity (consisting of $3,500,000 of underwriting discount (which was offset by an $875,000 fee reimbursement), $6,125,000 of deferred underwriting discount, $875,000 deferred advisory fee and $315,467 of other offering costs).

Shares of Class A Common Stock Subject to Possible Redemption

The Company accounts for its shares of Class A Common Stock subject to possible redemption in accordance with the guidance in Accounting Standards Codification (“ASC”) Topic 480 “Distinguishing Liabilities from Equity.” Shares of Class A Common Stock subject to mandatory redemption (if any) are classified as a liability instrument and is measured at fair value. Conditionally redeemable shares of Class A Common Stock (including shares of Class A Common Stock that feature redemption rights that are either within the control of the holder or subject to redemption upon the occurrence of uncertain events not solely within the Company’s control) is classified as temporary equity. At all other times, shares of Class A Common Stock is classified as stockholders’ equity. The Company’s shares of Class A Common Stock feature certain redemption rights that is considered to be outside of the Company’s control and subject to the occurrence of uncertain future events. Accordingly, shares of Class A Common Stock subject to possible redemption is presented at redemption value as temporary equity, outside of the stockholders’ equity section of the Company’s balance sheet.

Income Taxes

The Company follows the asset and liability method of accounting for income taxes under FASB ASC 740, “Income Taxes.” Deferred tax assets and liabilities are recognized for the estimated future tax consequences attributable to differences between the financial statement carrying amounts of existing assets and liabilities and their respective tax bases. Deferred tax assets and liabilities are measured using enacted tax rates expected to apply to taxable income in the years in which those temporary differences are expected to be recovered or settled. The effect on deferred tax assets and liabilities of a change in tax rates is recognized in income in the period that included the enactment date. Valuation allowances are established, when necessary, to reduce deferred tax assets to the amount expected to be realized.

Note 2 — Summary of Significant Accounting Policies (cont.)

Income Taxes (cont.)

FASB ASC 740 prescribes a recognition threshold and a measurement attribute for the financial statement recognition and measurement of tax positions taken or expected to be taken in a tax return. For those benefits to be recognized, a tax position must be more likely than not to be sustained upon examination by taxing authorities. There were no unrecognized tax benefits as of March 19, 2021. The Company recognizes accrued interest and penalties related to unrecognized tax benefits as income tax expense. No amounts were accrued for the payment of interest and penalties on March 19, 2021. The Company is currently not aware of any issues under review that could result in significant payments, accruals or material deviation from its position. The Company is subject to income tax examinations by major taxing authorities since inception. The Company’s deferred tax assets were deemed to be de minimis as of March 19, 2021.

The Company had no tax liability as of March 19, 2021.

Recent Accounting Pronouncements

The Company’s management does not believe that any recently issued, but not yet effective, accounting pronouncements, if currently adopted, would have a material effect on the Company’s financial statement.

Note 3 — Initial Public Offering

Pursuant to the IPO, the Company sold 17,500,000 units at a price of $10.00 per unit for a total of $175,000,000 (the “Units”). The Sponsor purchased 4,875,000 Private Placement Warrants at a price of $1.00 per warrant in a private placement that closed simultaneously with the IPO.

Each Unit consists of one Public Share, and one-half of one warrant (each, a “Warrant” and, collectively, the “Warrants”). Each whole Warrant entitles the holder to purchase one share of Class A Common Stock at a price of $11.50 per share. No fractional warrants will be issued upon separation of the Units and only whole Warrants will trade. Each Warrant will become exercisable on the later of 30 days after the completion of the Company’s Initial Business Combination or 12 months from the closing of the IPO and will expire five years after the completion of the Company’s Initial Business Combination or earlier upon redemption or liquidation.

Following the closing of the IPO on March 19, 2021, $175,000,000 ($10.00 per Unit) was placed in the Trust Account, which can be invested only in U.S. government securities having a maturity of 185 days or less or in money market funds that meet certain conditions under Rule 2a-7 under the Investment Company Act which invest only in direct U.S. government treasury obligations.

The Company granted the underwriters a 45-day option from March 16, 2021 to purchase up to 2,625,000 additional Units to cover any over-allotments at the initial public offering price less the underwriting discounts and commissions. At March 19, 2021, the underwriters did not exercise any of the over-allotment units.

Note 4 — Related Party Transactions

Founder Shares

On December 29, 2020, the Sponsor purchased 5,750,000 shares of Class B common stock (the “Founder Shares”) for an aggregate price of $25,000.  On January 26, 2021, the Sponsor surrendered an aggregate of 718,750 shares of Class B common stock to the Company at no cost. As used herein, unless the context otherwise requires, “Founder Shares” shall be deemed to include the shares of Class A Common Stock issuable upon conversion thereof. The Founder Shares are identical to the Public Shares except that the Founder Shares automatically convert into shares of Class A Common Stock at the time of the Initial Business Combination and are subject to certain transfer restrictions, as described in more detail below. Holders of Founder Shares may also elect to convert their shares of Class B common stock into an equal number of shares of Class A common stock, subject to adjustment as provided above, at any time. The Sponsor has agreed to forfeit up to an aggregate of 656,250 Founder Shares to the extent that the over-allotment option is not exercised in full by the underwriters, so that the Founder Shares will represent 20.0% of the Company’s issued and outstanding shares after the IPO. The Sponsor does not have any

redemption rights with respect to any Founder Shares and any Public Shares held by it in connection with the completion of the Initial Business Combination. If the Initial Business Combination is not completed within 24 months from the closing of the IPO, the Sponsor will not have any rights to liquidating distributions from the Trust Account with respect to any Founder Shares held by it.

The Company’s initial stockholders will agree, subject to limited exceptions, not to transfer, assign or sell any of their Founder Shares until the earlier to occur of: (A) one year after the completion of the Initial Business Combination or (B) subsequent to the Initial Business Combination, (x) if the last sale price of the Class A common stock equals or exceeds $12.00 per share (as adjusted for stock splits, stock dividends, reorganizations, recapitalizations and the like) for any 20 trading days within any 30-trading day period commencing at least 150 days after the Initial Business Combination, or (y) the date on which the Company completes a liquidation, merger, stock exchange or other similar transaction that results in all of the Company’s stockholders having the right to exchange their shares of common stock for cash, securities or other property.

Private Placement Warrants

Simultaneously with the closing of the IPO, the Sponsor purchased an aggregate of 4,875,000 Private Placement Warrants at a price of $1.00 per whole Warrant ($4,875,000 in the aggregate) in the Private Placement. Each whole Private Placement Warrant is exercisable for one whole share of the Company’s Class A common stock at a price of $11.50 per share. A portion of the purchase price of the Private Placement Warrants was added to the proceeds from the IPO held in the Trust Account such that at the closing of the IPO $175,000,000 was held in the Trust Account. If the Initial Business Combination is not completed within 24 months from the closing of the IPO, the proceeds from the sale of the Private Placement Warrants held in the Trust Account will be used to fund the redemption of the Public Shares (subject to the requirements of applicable law) and the Private Placement Warrants will expire worthless. The Private Placement Warrants will be non-redeemable and exercisable on a cashless basis so long as they are held by the initial purchasers of the Private Placement Warrants or their permitted transferees.

The Sponsor has agreed, subject to limited exceptions, not to transfer, assign or sell any of its Private Placement Warrants until 30 days after the completion of the Initial Business Combination.

Other Assets - Amounts Due from Sponsor

Other Assets of $25,000 are comprised of amounts due from Sponsor, which were paid back to the Company on March 22, 2021.

Other Liabilities – Amounts Due to Sponsor

Other Liabilities of $535,000 are comprised of amounts received from the Sponsor in excess of the issued $4,875,000 private placement warrants and were paid back to the Sponsor on March 22, 2021.

Note 5 — Commitments and Contingencies

Underwriting Agreement

The Company granted the underwriters a 45-day option from March 16, 2021 to purchase up to 2,625,000 additional Units to cover any over-allotments at the initial public offering price less the underwriting discounts and commissions. At March 19, 2021, the underwriters had not exercised any of the over-allotment units.

On March 19, 2021, the Company paid a fixed underwriting discount of $3,500,000, which was calculated as 2.0% of the gross proceeds of the IPO, which was offset by an $875,000 fee reimbursement paid by the underwriters to the Company. Additionally, the underwriters will be entitled to a deferred underwriting discount of 3.5% of the gross offering proceeds of the IPO, or $6,125,000 (the “Deferred Discount”), and BMO Capital Markets Corp. will be entitled to a cash fee (the “Advisory Fee”) equal to 0.5% of the gross offering proceeds of the IPO, or $875,000, for providing certain capital markets advisory services to the Company. Each of the Deferred Discount and the Advisory Fee will be payable upon the Company’s completion of its Initial Business Combination. The Deferred Discount will become payable to the underwriters from the amounts held in the Trust Account solely in the event the Company completes its Initial Business Combination.

Registration Rights

The holders of Founder Shares, Private Placement Warrants and Warrants that may be issued upon conversion of working capital loans, if any, will be entitled to registration rights (in the case of the Founder Shares, only after conversion of such shares to shares of Class A common stock) pursuant to a registration rights agreement signed on or the date of the prospectus for the Proposed Offering. These holders will be entitled to certain demand and “piggyback” registration rights. The Company will bear the expenses incurred in connection with the filing of any such registration statements.

Note 6 — Stockholders’ Equity

Common Stock

The authorized common stock of the Company includes up to 250,000,000 shares of Class A common stock with a par value of $0.0001 per share and 20,000,000 shares of Class B common stock with a par value of $0.0001 per share. If the Company enters into an Initial Business Combination, it may (depending on the terms of such an Initial Business Combination) be required to increase the number of shares of Class A common stock which the Company is authorized to issue at the same time as the Company’s stockholders vote on the Initial Business Combination to the extent the Company seeks stockholder approval in connection with the Initial Business Combination. Holders of the Company’s common stock are entitled to one vote for each share of common stock. At March 19, 2021, there were 1,007,498 shares of Class A common stock issued and outstanding (excluding 16,492,502 shares subject to possible redemption) and 5,031,250 shares of Class B common stock issued and outstanding.

The Sponsor has agreed to forfeit up to an aggregate of 656,250 Founder Shares for no consideration to the extent that the underwriters’ over-allotment option is not exercised in full or in part, so that the Founder Shares will represent 20.0% of the Company’s issued and outstanding shares after the IPO. At March 19, 2021, the underwriters had not exercised any of the over-allotment units.

Preferred Stock

The Company is authorized to issue 1,000,000 shares of preferred stock with a par value of $0.0001 per share with such designations, voting and other rights and preferences as may be determined from time to time by the Company’s board of directors. At March 19, 2021, there were no shares of preferred stock issued or outstanding.

Warrants

Each whole Warrant entitles the holder thereof to purchase one share of our Class A common stock at a price of $11.50 per share, subject to adjustment as described herein. Only whole Warrants are exercisable. The Warrants will become exercisable on the later of 30 days after the completion of the Initial Business Combination or 12 months from the closing of the Proposed Offering and will expire five years after the completion of the Initial Business Combination or earlier upon redemption or liquidation. No fractional Warrants will be issued upon separation of the Units and only whole Warrants will trade.

The exercise price of each Warrant is $11.50 per share, subject to adjustment as described herein. In addition, if (a) the Company issues additional shares of Class A Common Stock or equity-linked securities for capital raising purposes in connection with the closing of the Initial Business Combination at an issue price or effective issue price of less than $9.20 per share of Class A Common Stock (with such issue price or effective issue price to be determined in good faith by the Company’s board and, in the case of any such issuance to the Sponsor or its affiliates, without taking into account any Founder Shares held by the Sponsor or such affiliates, as applicable, prior to such issuance) (the “Newly Issued Price”) and (b) the aggregate gross proceeds from such issuances represent more than 60% of the total equity proceeds, and interest thereon, available for the funding of the Initial Business Combination (net of redemptions), the exercise price of the Warrants will be adjusted (to the nearest cent) to be equal to 115% of the Newly Issued Price.

The Warrants will become exercisable on the later of:

•	30 days after the completion of the Initial Business Combination or,
•	12 months from the closing of the IPO;

provided in each case that the Company has an effective registration statement under the Securities Act covering the shares of Class A Common Stock issuable upon exercise of the Warrants and a current prospectus relating to them is available and such shares are registered, qualified or exempt from registration under the securities, or blue sky, laws of the state of residence of the holder (or the Company permits holders to exercise their warrants on a cashless basis under the circumstances specified in the warrant agreement).

The Company has not registered the shares of Class A Common Stock issuable upon exercise of the Warrants. However, the Company has agreed that as soon as practicable, but in no event later than fifteen (15) business days, after the closing of the Initial Business Combination, the Company will use its best efforts to file with the SEC a registration statement for the registration, under the Securities Act, of the issuance of shares of Class A common stock issuable upon exercise of the Warrants. The Company will use its best efforts to cause the same to become effective and to maintain the effectiveness of such registration statement, and a current prospectus relating thereto, until the expiration or redemption of the Warrants in accordance with the provisions of the warrant agreement. Notwithstanding the above, if the Class A Common Stock is at the time of any exercise of a Warrant not listed on a national securities exchange such that it satisfies the definition of a “covered security” under Section 18(b)(1) of the Securities Act, the Company may, at its option, require holders of Warrants who exercise their Warrants to do so on a “cashless basis” in accordance with Section 3(a)(9) of the Securities Act and, in the event the Company so elects, it will not be required to file or maintain in effect a registration statement, but the Company will be required to use its best efforts to register or qualify the shares under applicable blue sky laws to the extent an exemption is not available.

The Warrants will expire at 5:00 p.m., New York City time, five years after the completion of the Initial Business Combination or earlier upon redemption or liquidation. On the exercise of any Warrant, the Warrant exercise price will be paid directly to the Company and not placed in the Trust Account.

Once the Warrants become exercisable, the Company may redeem the outstanding Warrants for cash (except as described herein with respect to the Private Placement Warrants):

•	In whole and not in part;
•	At a price of $0.01 per Warrant;
•	Upon a minimum of 30 days’ prior written notice of redemption, referred to as the 30-day redemption period; and
•

if, and only if, the last sale price of our Class A common stock equals or exceeds $18.00 per share (as adjusted for stock splits, stock dividends, reorganizations, recapitalizations and the like) for any 20 trading days within a 30-trading day period ending on the third trading day prior to the date on which the Company sends the notice of redemption to the warrant holders.

The Company will not redeem the Warrants for cash unless a registration statement under the Securities Act covering the shares of Class A common stock issuable upon exercise of the Warrants is effective and a current prospectus relating to those shares of Class A common stock is available throughout the 30-day redemption period. If and when the Warrants become redeemable by the Company, it may exercise its redemption right even if it is unable to register or qualify the underlying securities for sale under all applicable state securities laws.

Except as described below, none of the Private Placement Warrants will be redeemable by the Company so long as they are held by the initial purchasers of the Private Placement Warrants or their permitted transferees.

Once the Warrants become exercisable, the Company may redeem the outstanding Warrants (except as described below with respect to the Private Placement Warrants):

•	in whole and not in part;
•	at a price of $0.10 per Warrant, provided that holders will be able to exercise their Warrants on a cashless basis prior to redemption and receive that number of shares of Class A common stock

determined by reference to the table set forth under “Description of Securities — Warrants — Public Stockholder’s Warrants” based on the redemption date and the “fair market value” of the Class A Common Stock except as otherwise described in “Description of Securities — Warrants — Public Stockholder’s Warrants”;

•	upon a minimum of 30 days’ prior written notice of redemption; and
•

if, and only if, the last sale price of the Class A Common Stock equals or exceeds $10.00 per share (as adjusted for stock splits, stock dividends, reorganizations, recapitalizations and the like) on the trading day prior to the date on which we send the notice of redemption to the warrant holders.

The “fair market value” of the Class A Common Stock shall mean the average reported last sale price of the Class A Common Stock for the 10 trading days immediately following the date on which the notice of redemption is sent to the holders of Warrants.

No fractional shares of Class A Common Stock will be issued upon redemption. If, upon redemption, a holder would be entitled to receive a fractional interest in a share, the Company will round down to the nearest whole number of the number of shares of Class A common stock to be issued to the holder. Please see the section entitled “Description of Securities — Warrants — Public Stockholder’s Warrants” for additional information.

Note 7 — Subsequent Events

Management has evaluated the impact of subsequent events through the date the financial statement was issued. The Company did not identify any subsequent events that would have required adjustment or disclosure in the financial statement, other than the subsequent events disclosed in Note 4.