Exhibit 99.1

ARTEMIS STRATEGIC INVESTMENT CORPORATION

INDEX TO FINANCIAL STATEMENT

Page
Report of Independent Registered Public Accounting Firm	F-2
Balance Sheet as of October 4, 2021	F-3
Notes to Financial Statement	F-4

REPORT OF INDEPENDENT REGISTERED PUBLIC ACCOUNTING FIRM

To the Stockholders and the Board of Directors of

Artemis Strategic Investment Corporation

Opinion on the Financial Statement

We have audited the accompanying balance sheet of Artemis Strategic Investment Corporation (the "Company") as of October 4, 2021, and the related notes (collectively referred to as the "financial statement"). In our opinion, the financial statement presents fairly, in all material respects, the financial position of the Company as of October 4, 2021, in conformity with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America.

Basis for Opinion

This financial statement is the responsibility of the Company's management. Our responsibility is to express an opinion on the Company's financial statement based on our audit. We are a public accounting firm registered with the Public Company Accounting Oversight Board (United States) ("PCAOB") and are required to be independent with respect to the Company in accordance with the U.S. federal securities laws and the applicable rules and regulations of the Securities and Exchange Commission and the PCAOB.

We conducted our audit in accordance with the standards of the PCAOB. Those standards require that we plan and perform the audit to obtain reasonable assurance about whether the financial statement is free of material misstatement, whether due to error or fraud. The Company is not required to have, nor were we engaged to perform, an audit of its internal control over financial reporting. As part of our audit we are required to obtain an understanding of internal control over financial reporting but not for the purpose of expressing an opinion on the effectiveness of the Company's internal control over financial reporting. Accordingly, we express no such opinion.

Our audit included performing procedures to assess the risks of material misstatement of the financial statement, whether due to error or fraud, and performing procedures that respond to those risks. Such procedures included examining, on a test basis, evidence regarding the amounts and disclosures in the financial statement. Our audit also included evaluating the accounting principles used and significant estimates made by management, as well as evaluating the overall presentation of the financial statement. We believe that our audit provides a reasonable basis for our opinion.

/s/ WithumSmith+Brown, PC

We have served as the Company's auditor since 2021.

New York, New York

October 8, 2021

ARTEMIS STRATEGIC INVESTMENT CORPORATION

BALANCE SHEET

OCTOBER 4, 2021

ASSETS
Current assets
Cash	$1,678,491
Prepaid expenses	537,940
Total current assets	2,216,431
Cash held in Trust Account	205,275,000
Total Assets	$207,491,431

LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS’ DEFICIT
Current liabilities
Accounts payable and accrued expenses	$846,490
Total current liabilities	846,490

Warrant liabilities	11,596,125
Deferred underwriting fee payable	6,693,750
Total Liabilities	19,136,365

Commitments and Contingencies

Class A Common Stock; 20,125,000 shares subject to possible redemption at $10.20 per share	205,275,000

Stockholders’ Deficit
Preferred Stock, $0.0001 par value; 1,000,000 shares authorized; none issued or outstanding	—
Class A Common Stock, $0.0001 par value; 380,000,000 shares authorized; no shares issued or outstanding (excluding 20,125,000 shares subject to possible redemption)	—
Class B Common Stock, $0.0001 par value; 20,000,000 shares authorized; 5,031,250 issued and outstanding	503
Additional paid-in capital	—
Accumulated deficit	(16,920,437)
Total Stockholders’ Deficit	(16,919,934)
Total Liabilities and Stockholders’ Deficit	$207,491,431

The accompanying notes are an integral part of the financial statement.

ARTEMIS STRATEGIC INVESTMENT CORP.
NOTES TO FINANCIAL STATEMENT

NOTE 1. DESCRIPTION OF ORGANIZATION AND BUSINESS OPERATIONS

Artemis Strategic Investment Corp. (the “Company”) is a blank check company incorporated as a Delaware corporation on January 4, 2021. The Company was formed for the purpose of effectuating a merger, capital stock exchange, asset acquisition, stock purchase, reorganization or other similar business combination with one or more businesses (the “Business Combination”). The Company is an early stage and emerging growth company and, as such, the Company is subject to all of the risks associated with early stage and emerging growth companies.

As of October 4, 2021, the Company had not yet commenced any operations. All activity for the period January 4, 2021 (inception) through October 4, 2021 relates to the Company’s formation and the initial public offering (the “Initial Public Offering”) which is described below. The Company will not generate any operating revenues until after the completion of its initial Business Combination, at the earliest. The Company will generate non-operating income in the form of interest income on the proceeds of the Initial Public Offering. The Company has selected December 31 as its fiscal year end.

The registration statement for the Company’s Initial Public Offering was declared effective on September 29, 2021. On October 4, 2021, the Company consummated the Initial Public Offering of 20,125,000 units (the “Units” and, with respect to the Class A common stock included in the Units sold, the “Public Shares”), including the issuance 2,625,000 Units as a result of the underwriters’ exercise of their over-allotment option in full, at $10.00 per Unit, generating gross proceeds of $201,250,000, which is described in Note 3.

Certain institutional anchor investors (the “Institutional Anchor Investors”) that are not affiliated with the Company, Artemis Sponsor, LLC (the "Sponsor"), or the Company’s officers, directors, or any member of the Company’s management purchased an aggregate of 13,020,000 of the Units in the Initial Public Offering. The Units were sold at an offering price of $10.00 per Unit, generating gross proceeds of $132,020,000. In addition, certain entities affiliated with the Sponsor (as defined below), purchase an aggregate of 2,732,500 Units at an offering price of $10.00 per Unit in the Initial Public Offering, generating gross proceeds of $27,325,000.

Simultaneously with the closing of the Initial Public Offering, the Company consummated the sale of 8,000,000 warrants (the “Sponsor Warrants”) at a price of $1.00 per Sponsor Warrant in a private placement to Artemis Sponsor, LLC (the “Sponsor”), generating gross proceeds of $8,000,000, which is described in Note 4. The Company also consummated the sale of 2,000,000 warrants (the “Anchor Investor Warrants”, together with the Sponsor Warrants, the “Private Placement Warrants”) at a price of $1.00 per Anchor Investor Warrant in a private placement to certain Institutional Anchor Investors, generating gross proceeds of $2,000,000.

Simultaneously with the Closing the Initial Public Offering, the Sponsor forfeited 1,618,434 shares of Class B common stock (“Founder Shares”) and the Company issued 1,618,434 Founder Shares to certain Institutional Anchor Investors at the original purchase price of $0.006 per share. The Founder Shares will automatically convert into shares of Class A common stock at the time of the Company’s initial business combination on a one-for-one basis, subject to adjustment as provided in the Company’s final prospectus, as filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission (the “SEC”) on October 1, 2021 (“Final Prospectus”).

Transaction costs amounted to $25,122,384, consisting of $3,825,000 of underwriting fees, $6,693,000 of deferred underwriting fees, $13,811,716 of offering costs related to the fair value of the Founder Shares issued to certain Institutional Anchor Investors and $591,918 of other offering costs. In addition, on October 4, 2021, cash of $1,678,491 was held outside of the Trust Account (as defined below) and is available for the payment of offering expenses and for working capital purposes.

Following the closing of the Initial Public Offering on October 4, 2021, an amount of $205,275,000 ($10.20 per Unit) from the net proceeds of the sale of the Units in the Initial Public Offering and a portion of the proceeds from the sale of the Private Placement Warrants was placed in a trust account (the “Trust Account”) and will be invested in U.S. government securities, within the meaning set forth in Section 2(a)(16) of the Investment Company Act of 1940, as amended (the “Investment Company Act”), with a maturity of 185 days or less, or in any open-ended investment company that holds itself out as a money market fund meeting certain conditions of Rule 2a-7 of the Investment Company Act, as determined by the Company, until the earlier of: (i) the completion of a Business Combination and (ii) the distribution of the funds in the Trust Account to the Company’s stockholders, as described below.

The Company’s management has broad discretion with respect to the specific application of the net proceeds of the Initial Public Offering and the sale of the Private Placement Warrants, although substantially all of the net proceeds are intended to be applied generally toward completing a Business Combination. The Company must complete its initial Business Combination with one or more target businesses that together have a fair market value equal to at least 80% of the net assets held in the Trust Account (excluding any deferred underwriting commissions held in the Trust Account) at the time of the agreement to enter into a Business Combination. The Company will only complete a Business Combination if the post-Business Combination company owns or acquires 50% or more of the issued and outstanding voting securities of the target or otherwise acquires a controlling interest in the target business sufficient for it not to be required to register as an investment company under the Investment Company Act. There is no assurance that the Company will be able to effect a Business Combination successfully.

The Company will provide its holders of the outstanding Public Shares (the “Public Stockholders”) with the opportunity to redeem all or a portion of their Public Shares upon the completion of a Business Combination either (i) in connection with a stockholder meeting called to approve the Business Combination or (ii) by means of a tender offer. In connection with a proposed Business Combination, the Company will be required to seek shareholder approval of a Business Combination at a meeting called for such purpose at which shareholders may seek to redeem their shares, regardless of whether they vote for or against a Business Combination. The Company will proceed with a Business Combination only if the Company has net tangible assets of at least $5,000,001 either immediately prior to or upon such consummation of a Business Combination and a majority of the outstanding shares voted are voted in favor of the Business Combination.

If the Company conducts redemptions of the Public Shares in connection with a Business Combination pursuant to the proxy solicitation rules in conjunction with a shareholder meeting instead of pursuant to the tender offer rules, the Company’s third amended and restated certificate of incorporation (the “Amended and Restated Certificate of Incorporation”) provides that, a public shareholder, together with any affiliate of such shareholder or any other person with whom such shareholder is acting in concert or as a “group” (as defined under Section 13 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the “Exchange Act”)), will be restricted from seeking redemption rights with respect to 15% or more of the Public Shares without the Company’s prior written consent.

The public stockholders will be entitled to redeem their shares for a pro rata portion of the amount then in the Trust Account (initially $10.20 per share, plus any pro rata interest earned on the funds held in the Trust Account and not previously released to the Company to pay its tax obligations). The per-share amount to be distributed to shareholders who redeem their shares will not be reduced by the deferred underwriting commissions the Company will pay to the underwriters. There will be no redemption rights upon the completion of a Business Combination with respect to the Company’s warrants. These Class A common stock are recorded at redemption value and classified as temporary equity upon the completion of the Initial Public Offering, in accordance with Accounting Standards Codification (“ASC”) Topic 480 “Distinguishing Liabilities from Equity.”

If the Company is unable to conduct redemptions pursuant to the proxy solicitation rules as described above, the Company will, pursuant to its Certificate of Incorporation, offer such redemption pursuant to the tender offer rules of the SEC, and file tender offer documents containing substantially the same information as would be included in a proxy statement with the SEC prior to completing a Business Combination.

The Company’s Sponsor, officers, directors, anchor investors, and advisors have agreed (a) to vote their Founder Shares (as defined in Note 5) and any Public Shares purchased during or after the Initial Public Offering in favor of a Business Combination, (b) not to propose an amendment to the Company’s Certificate of Incorporation with respect to the Company’s pre-Business Combination activities prior to the consummation of a Business Combination unless the Company provides dissenting public shareholders with the opportunity to redeem their Public Shares in conjunction with any such amendment; (c) not to redeem any shares (including the Founder Shares) into cash from the Trust Account in connection with a shareholder vote to approve a Business Combination (or to sell any shares in a tender offer in connection with a Business Combination if the Company is unable to conduct redemptions pursuant to the proxy solicitation rules) or a vote to amend the provisions of the Certificate of Incorporation relating to shareholders’ rights of pre-Business Combination activity and (d) that the Founder Shares shall not participate in any liquidating distributions upon winding up if a Business Combination is not consummated. However, the Sponsor and the Company’s officers, directors and advisors will be entitled to liquidating distributions from the Trust Account with respect to any Public Shares purchased during or after the Initial Public Offering if the Company fails to complete its Business Combination.

If the Company is unable to complete a Business Combination within 18 months from the closing of the Initial Public Offering (or 21 months from the closing of the Initial Public Offering, if the Company has executed a definitive agreement for a Business Combination within 18 months from the closing of the Initial Public Offering) (the “Combination Period”), the Company will (i) cease all operations except for the purpose of winding up, (ii) as promptly as reasonably possible but no more than ten business days thereafter, redeem the public shares, at a per-share price, payable in cash, equal to the aggregate amount then on deposit in the Trust Account, including interest earned on the funds held in the Trust Account and not previously released to us to pay taxes (less up to $100,000 of interest to pay dissolution expenses), divided by the number of then outstanding public shares, which redemption will completely extinguish public stockholders’ rights as shareholders (including the right to receive further liquidation distributions, if any), subject to applicable law, and (iii) as promptly as reasonably possible following such redemption, subject to the approval of the remaining shareholders and the Company’s board of directors, proceed to commence a voluntary liquidation and thereby a formal dissolution of the Company, subject in each case to its obligations under Delaware law to provide for claims of creditors and the requirements of applicable law. The underwriters have agreed to waive their rights to the deferred underwriting commission held in the Trust Account in the event the Company does not complete a Business Combination within the Combination Period and, in such event, such amounts will be included with the funds held in the Trust Account that will be available to fund the redemption of the Public Shares. In the event of such distribution, it is possible that the per share value of the assets remaining available for distribution will be less than the price per Unit $10.20.

The Sponsor has agreed that it will be liable to the Company if and to the extent any claims by a third party for services rendered or products sold to the Company, or a prospective target business with which the Company has entered into a written letter of intent, confidentiality or similar agreement or Business Combination agreement, reduce the amount of funds in the Trust Account to below the lesser of (i) $10.20 per Public Share and (ii) the actual amount per Public Share held in the Trust Account as of the day of liquidation of the Trust Account, if less than $10.00 per share due to reductions in the value of the trust assets, less taxes payable, provided that such liability will not apply to any claims by a third party or prospective target business who executed a waiver of any and all rights to monies held in the Trust Account (whether or not such waiver is enforceable) nor will it apply to any claims under the Company’s indemnity of the underwriters of Initial Public Offering against certain liabilities, including liabilities under the Securities Act of 1933, as amended (the “Securities Act”). However, the Company has not asked the Sponsor to reserve for such indemnification obligations, nor has the Company independently verified whether the Sponsor has sufficient funds to satisfy its indemnity obligations and believe that the Sponsor’s only assets are securities of the Company. Therefore, the Company cannot assure its shareholders that the Sponsor would be able to satisfy those obligations. None of the Company’s officers or directors will indemnify the Company for claims by third parties including, without limitation, claims by vendors and prospective target businesses. The Company will seek to reduce the possibility that the Sponsor will have to indemnify the Trust Account due to claims of creditors by endeavoring to have all vendors, service providers, prospective target businesses or other entities with which the Company does business, execute agreements with the Company waiving any right, title, interest or claim of any kind in or to monies held in the Trust Account.

The anchor investors will not be entitled to (i) redemption rights with respect to any Founder Shares held by them in connection with the completion of the initial Business Combination, (ii) redemption rights with respect to any Founder Shares held by them in connection with a shareholder vote to amend the Amended and Restated Certificate of Incorporation in a manner that would affect the substance or timing of the Company’s obligation to redeem 100% of its Public Shares if the Company has not consummated an initial Business Combination within the Combination Period or (iii) rights to liquidating distributions from the Trust Account with respect to any Founder Shares held by them if the Company fails to complete the initial Business Combination within the Combination Period (although they will be entitled to liquidating distributions from the Trust Account with respect to any Public Shares they hold if the Company fails to complete the initial Business Combination within the Combination Period), see Note 5.

As of October 4, 2021, the Company has sufficient cash to meet its obligations as they become due within one year after the date that the financial statement is issued.

NOTE 2. SUMMARY OF SIGNIFICANT ACCOUNTING POLICIES

Basis of Presentation

The accompanying financial statement is presented in accordance with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America (“GAAP”) and pursuant to the rules and regulations of the SEC.

Emerging Growth Company

The Company is an “emerging growth company,” as defined in Section 2(a) of the Securities Act, as modified by the Jumpstart Our Business Startups Act of 2012 (the “JOBS Act”), and it may take advantage of certain exemptions from various reporting requirements that are applicable to other public companies that are not emerging growth companies including, but not limited to, not being required to comply with the independent registered public accounting firm attestation requirements of Section 404 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act, reduced disclosure obligations regarding executive compensation in its periodic reports and proxy statements, and exemptions from the requirements of holding a nonbinding advisory vote on executive compensation and stockholder approval of any golden parachute payments not previously approved.

Further, Section 102(b)(1) of the JOBS Act exempts emerging growth companies from being required to comply with new or revised financial accounting standards until private companies (that is, those that have not had a Securities Act registration statement declared effective or do not have a class of securities registered under the Exchange Act) are required to comply with the new or revised financial accounting standards. The JOBS Act provides that a company can elect to opt out of the extended transition period and comply with the requirements that apply to non-emerging growth companies but any such election to opt out is irrevocable. The Company has elected not to opt out of such extended transition period, which means that when a standard is issued or revised and it has different application dates for public or private companies, the Company, as an emerging growth company, can adopt the new or revised standard at the time private companies adopt the new or revised standard. This may make comparison of the Company’s financial statements with another public company, which is neither an emerging growth company nor an emerging growth company which has opted out of using the extended transition period difficult or impossible because of the potential differences in accounting standards used.

Use of Estimates

The preparation of the financial statement in conformity with GAAP requires management to make estimates and assumptions that affect the reported amounts of assets and liabilities and disclosure of contingent assets and liabilities at the date of the financial statement.

Making estimates requires management to exercise significant judgment. It is at least reasonably possible that the estimate of the effect of a condition, situation or set of circumstances that existed at the date of the financial statement, which management considered in formulating its estimate, could change in the near term due to one or more future confirming events. Accordingly, the actual results could differ significantly from those estimates. One of the more significant accounting estimates included in this financial statement is the determination of the fair value of the warrant liability.

Concentration of Credit Risk

Financial instalments that potentially subject the Company to concentrations of credit risk consist of cash accounts in a financial institution, which, at times, may exceed the Federal Depository Insurance Coverage limit of $250,000. As of October 4, 2021, the Company has not experienced losses on these accounts and management believes the Company is not exposed to significant risks on such accounts.

Cash and Cash Equivalents

The Company considers all short-term investments with an original maturity of three months or less when purchased to be cash equivalents. The Company did not have any cash equivalents as of October 4, 2021.

Cash Held in Trust Account

As of October 4, 2021, the Company had $205,275,000 in cash held in the Trust Account.

Class A Common Stock Subject to Possible Redemption

All of the 20,125,000 Class A common stock sold as part of the Units in the Public Offering contain a redemption feature which allows for the redemption of such Public Stock in connection with the Company’s liquidation, if there is a stockholder vote or tender offer in connection with the Business Combination and in connection with certain amendments to the Company’s Amended and Restated Certificate of Incorporation. In accordance with ASC 480, conditionally redeemable Class A common stock (including Class A common stock that feature redemption rights that are either within the control of the holder or subject to redemption upon the occurrence of uncertain events not solely within the Company’s control) are classified as temporary equity. Ordinary liquidation events, which involve the redemption and liquidation of all of the entity’s equity instruments, are excluded from the provisions of ASC 480. Although the Company did not specify a maximum redemption threshold, its charter provides that currently, the Company will not redeem its Public Shares in an amount that would cause its net tangible assets (stockholders’ equity) to be less than $5,000,001. Accordingly, as of October 4, 2021, 20,125,000 shares of Class A common stock subject to possible redemption at the redemption amount were presented at redemption value as temporary equity, outside of the stockholders’ equity section of the Company’s balance sheet.

Income Taxes

The Company complies with the accounting and reporting requirements of ASC Topic 740, “Income Taxes,” which requires an asset and liability approach to financial accounting and reporting for income taxes. Deferred income tax assets and liabilities are computed for differences between the financial statement and tax bases of assets and liabilities that will result in future taxable or deductible amounts, based on enacted tax laws and rates applicable to the periods in which the differences are expected to affect taxable income. Valuation allowances are established, when necessary, to reduce deferred tax assets to the amount expected to be realized. At October 4, 2021, deferred income tax assets are deemed to be de minimus.

ASC Topic 740 prescribes a recognition threshold and a measurement attribute for the financial statement recognition and measurement of tax positions taken or expected to be taken in a tax return. For those benefits to be recognized, a tax position must be more-likely-than-not to be sustained upon examination by taxing authorities. The Company recognizes accrued interest and penalties related to unrecognized tax benefits, if any, as income tax expense. There were no unrecognized tax benefits and no amounts accrued for interest and penalties as of October 4, 2021. The Company is currently not aware of any issues under review that could result in significant payments, accruals or material deviation from its position.

Fair Value of Financial Instruments

The fair value of the Company’s assets and liabilities, which qualify as financial instruments under ASC Topic 820, “Fair Value Measurement,” approximates the carrying amounts represented in the accompanying balance sheet, primarily due to their short-term nature.

The Company applies ASC 820, which establishes a framework for measuring fair value and clarifies the definition of fair value within that framework. ASC 820 defines fair value as an exit price, which is the price that would be received for an asset or paid to transfer a liability in the Company’s principal or most advantageous market in an orderly transaction between market participants on the measurement date. The fair value hierarchy established in ASC 820 generally requires an entity to maximize the use of observable inputs and minimize the use of unobservable inputs when measuring fair value. Observable inputs reflect the assumptions that market participants would use in pricing the asset or liability and are developed based on market data obtained from sources independent of the reporting entity. Unobservable inputs reflect the entity’s own assumptions based on market data and the entity’s judgments about the assumptions that market participants would use in pricing the asset or liability and are to be developed based on the best information available in the circumstances.

Level 1 — Assets and liabilities with unadjusted, quoted prices listed on active market exchanges. Inputs to the fair value measurement are observable inputs, such as quoted prices in active markets for identical assets or liabilities.

Level 2 — Inputs to the fair value measurement are determined using prices for recently traded assets and liabilities with similar underlying terms, as well as direct or indirect observable inputs, such as interest rates and yield curves that are observable at commonly quoted intervals.

Level 3 — Inputs to the fair value measurement are unobservable inputs, such as estimates, assumptions, and valuation techniques when little or no market data exists for the assets or liabilities.

Offering Costs Associated with the Initial Public Offering

Offering costs consisted of legal, accounting, underwriting fees and other costs incurred through the Initial Public Offering that were directly related to the Initial Public Offering. Offering costs amounted to $25,107,094. Of this amount, $23,944,592 was charged to stockholders’ equity upon the completion of the Initial Public Offering and $1,162,502 was expensed due to allocating certain offering costs to the warrant liability and to the Founder Shares purchased by the Institutional Anchor Investors.

Warrant Liability

The Company accounts for warrants for shares of the Company’s Class A common stock that are not indexed to its own stock as liabilities at fair value on the balance sheet in accordance with ASC 815-40, Derivatives and Hedging: Contracts in Entity’s Own Equity (“ASC 815-40”). Such warrants are subject to remeasurement at each balance sheet date and any change in fair value is recognized as a component of other income (expense), net on the statement of operations. The Company will continue to adjust the liability for changes in fair value until the earlier of the exercise or expiration of any Class A common stock warrants. At that time, the portion of the warrant liability related to the Class A common stock warrants will be reclassified to additional paid-in capital.

Recent Accounting Standards

Management does not believe that any recently issued, but not yet effective, accounting standards, if currently adopted, would have a material effect on the Company’s financial statement.

NOTE 3. INITIAL PUBLIC OFFERING

Pursuant to the Initial Public Offering, the Company sold 20,125,000 Units, including the 2,625,000 Units as a result of the underwriters’ exercise of their over-allotment option in full, at a purchase price of $10.00 per Unit. Each Unit consists of one Class A Common Stock and one-half of one redeemable warrant (“Public Warrant”). Each Public Warrant entitles the holder to purchase one Class A Common Stock at an exercise price of $11.50 per whole share (see Note 7).

NOTE 4. PRIVATE PLACEMENT

Simultaneously with the closing of the Initial Public Offering, the Sponsor has purchased 8,000,000 Private Placement Warrants at a price of $1.00 per warrant, generating total proceeds of $8,000,000 to the Company. The Company also sold an aggregate of 2,000,000 Private Placement Warrants to certain Institutional Anchor Investors for $2,000,000.

Each Private Placement Warrant is identical to the warrants offered in the Initial Public Offering, except there will be no redemption rights or liquidating distributions from the trust account with respect to Private Placement Warrants, which will expire worthless if the Company does not consummate a Business Combination within the Combination Period.

NOTE 5. RELATED PARTY TRANSACTIONS

Founder Shares

On January 5, 2021, the Company issued 4,312,500 Founder Shares to the Sponsor in consideration for the Sponsor paying certain offering and formation costs on behalf of the Company with a value of $25,000. On March 16, 2021, the Company effected a stock split of Founder Shares, resulting in an aggregate of 5,031,250 Founder Shares outstanding and held by the Sponsor. All share and per share amounts have been retroactively restated to reflect the stock split. Simultaneously with the closing of the Initial Public Offering, the Sponsor forfeited 1,618,434 Founder Shares and the Company issued 1,618,434 Founder Shares to certain Institutional Anchor Investors at the original purchase price of $0.006 per share.

The Sponsor has agreed, subject to limited exceptions, not to transfer, assign or sell any of its Founder Shares until the earlier to occur of: (A) one year after the completion of a Business Combination; and (B) subsequent to a Business Combination, (x) if the closing price of the Class A Common Stock equals or exceeds $12.00 per share (as adjusted for share sub-divisions, share capitalizations, reorganizations, recapitalizations and the like) for any 20 trading days within any 30-trading day period commencing at least 150 days after a Business Combination, or (y) the date on which the Company completes a liquidation, merger, amalgamation, share exchange, reorganization or other similar transaction that results in all of the Company’s stockholders having the right to exchange their Class A Common Stock for cash, securities or other property.

In connection with the closing of the Initial Public Offering, the Company sold an aggregate of 1,618,434 Founder Shares to the anchor investors at their original purchase price of $0.006 per share and the Sponsor forfeited an aggregate of 1,618,434 Founder Shares. The Company estimated the aggregate fair value of these Founder Shares attributable to the anchor investors to be $13,793,426, or $8.54 per share. The fair value of the Founder Shares were valued using a binomial/lattice model. The excess of the fair value of the Founder Shares was determined to be an offering cost in accordance with Staff Accounting Bulletin Topic 5A. Accordingly, the offering cost was allocated to the separable financial instruments issued in the Initial Public Offering based on a relative fair value basis, compared to total proceeds received. Offering costs related to the Founder Shares amounted to $13,796,426, of which $13,157,628 were charged to stockholders’ equity upon the completion of the Initial Public Offering and $638,798 were expensed to the statement of operations and included in transaction costs attributable to warrant liabilities.

Promissory Note — Related Party

On January 5, 2021, the Sponsor agreed to loan the Company an aggregate of up to $300,000 to cover expenses related to the Initial Public Offering pursuant to a promissory note (the “Note”). The Note was non-interest bearing and payable on the earlier of January 5, 2023 or the completion of the Initial Public Offering. On October 4, 2021, the outstanding balance under the Note of $162,892 was repaid in full.

Related Party Loans

In addition, in order to finance transaction costs in connection with a Business Combination, the Sponsor or an affiliate of the Sponsor or certain of the Company’s directors and officers may, but are not obligated to, loan the Company funds as may be required (“Working Capital Loans”). If the Company completes a Business Combination, the Company would repay the Working Capital Loans out of the proceeds of the Trust Account released to the Company. Otherwise, the Working Capital Loans would be repaid only out of funds held outside the Trust Account. In the event that a Business Combination does not close, the Company may use a portion of proceeds held outside the Trust Account to repay the Working Capital Loans, but no proceeds held in the Trust Account would be used to repay the Working Capital Loans. Except for the foregoing, the terms of such Working Capital Loans, if any, have not been determined and no written agreements exist with respect to such loans. The Working Capital Loans would either be repaid upon consummation of a Business Combination, without interest, or, at the lender’s discretion, up to $1,500,000 of such Working Capital Loans may be convertible into warrants of the post-Business Combination entity at a price of $1.00 per warrant. The warrants would be identical to the Private Placement Warrants. As of October 4, 2021, the Company had no borrowings under the Working Capital Loans.

Administrative Services Agreement

The Company entered into an agreement, commencing on September 30, 2021, to pay the Sponsor a total of $10,000 per month for office space, secretarial and administrative services. Upon completion of the Business Combination or the Company’s liquidation, the Company will cease paying these monthly fees.

NOTE 6. COMMITMENTS AND CONTINGENCIES

Risks and Uncertainties

Management continues to evaluate the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic on the industry and has concluded that while it is reasonably possible that the virus could have a negative effect on the Company’s financial position, results of its operations and/or search for a target company, the specific impact is not readily determinable as of the date of these financial statements. The financial statements do not include any adjustments that might result from the outcome of this uncertainty.

Registration Rights

The holders of the Founder Shares, Private Placement Warrants and any warrants that may be issued upon conversion of the Working Capital Loans (and in each case holders of their component securities, as applicable) will be entitled to registration rights pursuant to a registration rights agreement signed in connection with the Initial Public Offering, requiring the Company to register such securities for resale (in the case of the Founder Shares, only after conversion to Class A common stock). The holders of the majority of these securities are entitled to make up to three demands, excluding short form demands, that the Company register such securities. In addition, the holders have certain “piggy-back” registration rights with respect to registration statements filed subsequent to the consummation of a Business Combination and rights to require the Company to register for resale such securities pursuant to Rule 415 under the Securities Act. The Company will bear the expenses incurred in connection with the filing of any such registration statements.

Underwriting Agreement

The underwriter is entitled to a deferred fee of $0.35 per Unit, excluding an affiliated entity with the Sponsor that purchased 1,000,000 Units, or $6,693,750 in the aggregate. The deferred fee will become payable to the underwriter from the amounts held in the Trust Account solely in the event that the Company completes a Business Combination, subject to the terms of the underwriting agreement.

NOTE 7. WARRANT LIABILITIES

The Company accounted for 20,062,500 warrants issued in connection with the Initial Public Offering (10,062,500 Public Warrants and 10,000,000 Private Placement Warrants) in accordance with the guidance contained in ASC 815-40. Such guidance provides that because the warrants do not meet the criteria for equity treatment thereunder, each warrant is recorded as a liability. Accordingly, the Company has classified each warrant as a liability at its fair value. This liability is subject to re-measurement at each balance sheet date. With each such re-measurement, the warrant liability will be adjusted to fair value, with the change in fair value recognized in the Company’s statement of operations.

The Public Warrants will become exercisable 30 days after the completion of a Business Combination provided that the Company has an effective registration statement under the Securities Act covering the Class A Common Stock issuable upon exercise of the warrants and a current prospectus relating to them is available (or the Company permits holders to exercise their warrants on a cashless basis and such cashless exercise is exempt from registration under the Securities Act). The Public Warrants will expire five years from the consummation of a Business Combination or earlier upon redemption or liquidation.

The Company will not be obligated to deliver any Class A common stock pursuant to the exercise of a Public Warrant and will have no obligation to settle such Public Warrant exercise unless a registration statement under the Securities Act covering the issuance of the Class A common stock issuable upon exercise of the Public Warrants is then effective and a prospectus relating thereto is current, subject to the Company satisfying its obligations with respect to registration. No Public Warrant will be exercisable for cash or on a cashless basis, and the Company will not be obligated to issue any shares to holders seeking to exercise their Public Warrants, unless the issuance of the shares upon such exercise is registered or qualified under the securities laws of the state of the exercising holder, or an exemption from registration is available.

The Company has agreed that as soon as practicable, but in no event later than 15 business days after the closing of the initial Business Combination, the Company will use its best efforts to file with the SEC and have an effective registration statement covering the Class A Common Stock issuable upon exercise of the warrants and to maintain a current prospectus relating to those Class A Common Stock until the warrants expire or are redeemed, as specified in the warrant agreement. If a registration statement covering the Class A Common Stock issuable upon exercise of the warrants is not effective by the 60th business day after the closing of the initial Business Combination, warrant holders may, until such time as there is an effective registration statement and during any period when the Company will have failed to maintain an effective registration statement, exercise warrants on a “cashless basis” in accordance with Section 3(a)(9) of the Securities Act or another exemption. Notwithstanding the above, if the Company’s Class A Common Stock are at the time of any exercise of a warrant not listed on a national securities exchange such that they satisfy the definition of a “covered security” under Section 18(b)(1) of the Securities Act, the Company may, at its option, require holders of Public Warrants who exercise their warrants to do so on a “cashless basis” in accordance with Section 3(a)(9) of the Securities Act and, in the event the Company so elect, the Company will not be required to file or maintain in effect a registration statement, and in the event the Company does not so elect, the Company will use its best efforts to register or qualify the shares under applicable blue sky laws to the extent an exemption is not available. The warrants will expire five years after the completion of a Business Combination or earlier upon redemption or liquidation.

The Company may call the Public Warrants for redemption:

·	in whole and not in part;

·	at a price of $0.01 per warrant;

·	upon not less than 30 days’ prior written notice of redemption (the “30-day redemption period”) to each warrant holder; and

·	if, and only if, the reported closing price of the Class A Common Stock equals or exceeds $18.00 per share (as adjusted for stock splits, stock dividends, reorganizations, recapitalizations and the like) for any 20 trading days within a 30-trading day period ending three business days before the Company sends the notice of redemption to the warrant holders.

If the Company calls the Public Warrants for redemption, management will have the option to require all holders that wish to exercise the Public Warrants to do so on a “cashless basis”, as described in the warrant agreement. Additionally, in no event will the Company be required to net cash settle any Warrants. If the Company is unable to complete the initial Business Combination within the combination period and the Company liquidates the funds held in the Trust Account, holders of warrants will not receive any of such funds with respect to their warrants, nor will they receive any distribution from the Company’s assets held outside of the Trust Account with the respect to such warrants. Accordingly, the warrants may expire worthless.

If (x) the Company issues additional Common Stock or equity-linked securities for capital raising purposes in connection with the closing of its initial Business Combination at an issue price or effective issue price of less than $9.20 per Common Stock (with such issue price or effective issue price to be determined in good faith by the Company’s board of directors and, in the case of any such issuance to the initial stockholders or their affiliates, without taking into account any Founder Shares held by the initial stockholders or such affiliates, as applicable, prior to such issuance) (the “Newly Issued Price”), (y) the aggregate gross proceeds from such issuances represent more than 60% of the total equity proceeds, and interest thereon, available for the funding of the initial Business Combination (net of redemptions), and (z) the volume weighted average trading price of the Company’s Common Stock during the 20 trading day period starting on the trading day prior to the day on which the Company consummates its initial Business Combination (such price, the “Market Value”) is below $9.20 per share, the exercise price of the warrants will be adjusted (to the nearest cent) to be equal to 115% of the higher of the Market Value and the Newly Issued Price, and the $18.00 per share redemption trigger price described above will be adjusted (to the nearest cent) to be equal to 180% of the higher of the Market Value and the Newly Issued Price.

NOTE 8. STOCKHOLDERS’ DEFICIT

Preferred Stock — The Company is authorized to issue 1,000,000 shares of $0.0001 par value preferred shares. At October 4, 2021, there was no preferred stock issued or outstanding.

Class A Common Stock — The Company is authorized to issue up to 380,000,000 shares of Class A common stock, $0.0001 par value per share. Holders of the Company’s Class A common stock are entitled to one vote for each share. At October 4, 2021, there were no shares of Class A common stock issued or outstanding (excluding 20,125,000 shares subject to possible redemption).

Class B Common Stock — The Company is authorized to issue up to 20,000,000 shares of Class B common stock, $0.0001 par value per share. Holders of the Company’s Class B common stock are entitled to one vote for each share. At October 4, 2021, there were 5,031,250 shares of Class B common Stock issued and outstanding.

Simultaneously with the Closing the Initial Public Offering, the Sponsor forfeited 1,618,434 Founder Shares and the Company issued 1,618,434 Founder Shares to certain Institutional Anchor Investors at the original purchase price of $0.006 per share. The Founder Shares will automatically convert into shares of Class A common stock at the time of the Company’s initial business combination on a one-for-one basis, subject to adjustment as provided in the Final Prospectus.

Holders of the Class A common stock and holders of the Founder Shares will vote together as a single class on all matters submitted to a vote of our stockholders, except as required by law or stock exchange rule; provided that only holders of the Founder Shares have the right to vote on the election of the Company’s directors prior to the initial Business Combination and holders of a majority of the Company’s Founder Shares may remove a member of the board of directors for any reason.

The Founder Shares will automatically convert into Class A Common Stock at the time of a Business Combination or earlier at the option of the holders thereof at a ratio such that the number of Class A Common Stock issuable upon conversion of all Founder Shares will equal, in the aggregate, on an as-converted basis, 25% of the sum of (i) the total number of all shares of Class A Common Stock issued in the Offering (including any shares of Class A Common Stock issued pursuant to the underwriters’ over-allotment option) plus (ii) the sum of (i) all shares of Class A Common Stock issued or deemed issued or issuable upon conversion or exercise of any equity-linked securities or rights issued or deemed issued in connection with or in relation to the consummation of a Business Combination (including any Class A Common Stock issued pursuant to a forward purchase agreement), excluding any Class A Common Stock or equity-linked securities or rights issued, or to be issued, to any seller in a Business Combination, any Private Placement Warrants issued to the Sponsor, or an affiliate of the Sponsor, or any member of management team upon conversion of Working Capital Loans and any warrants issued pursuant to a forward purchase agreement, minus (ii) the number of shares of Class A Common Stock redeemed in connection with a Business Combination, provided that such conversion of Founder Shares shall never be less than one-to-one.

The Company may issue additional common stock or preferred stock to complete its Business Combination or under an employee incentive plan after completion of its Business Combination.

NOTE 9. FAIR VALUE MEASUREMENT

The following table presents information about the Company’s assets and liabilities that are measured at fair value at October 4, 2021, and indicates the fair value hierarchy of the valuation inputs the Company utilized to determine such fair value:

Description	Level	October 4, 2021
Assets:
Cash held in Trust Account	1	$205,275,000
Liabilities:
Warrant liability – Public Warrants	3	$5,816,125
Warrant liability – Private Placement Warrants	3	$5,780,000

Warrants

The Warrants are accounted for as liabilities in accordance with ASC 815-40 and are presented within warrant liabilities on the balance sheet. The warrant liabilities are measured at fair value at inception and on a recurring basis, with changes in fair value presented within the statement of operations.

Initial Measurement

The Warrants were valued using a binomial lattice model, which is considered to be a Level 3 fair value measurement. The binomial lattice model’s primary unobservable input utilized in determining the fair value of the Warrants is the expected volatility of the common stock. The expected volatility as of the Initial Public Offering date was derived from observable public warrant pricing on comparable ‘blank-check’ companies without an identified target. For periods subsequent to the detachment of the Public Warrants from the Units, the close price of the Public Warrant price will be used as the fair value as of each relevant date.

The following table provides quantitative information regarding Level 3 fair value measurements:

Inputs	October 4, 2021 (Initial Measurement
Risk-free rate	0.05%
Expected term (years)	5.0
Expected volatility	11.1%
Exercise price	$11.50
Stock price	$10.03

The following table presents the changes in the fair value of Level 3 warrant liabilities:

	Private Placement Warrants	Public Warrants	Warrant Liabilities
Fair value as of January 5, 2021 (inception)	$—	$—	$—
Initial measurement on October 4, 2021	5,780,000	5,816,125	11,596,125
Fair value as of October 4, 2021	$5,780,000	$5,816,125	$11,596,125

Transfers to/from Levels 1, 2 and 3 are recognized at the end of the reporting period in which a change in valuation technique or methodology occurs. There were no transfers in or out of Level 3 from other levels in the fair value hierarchy for the period from January 5, 2021 (inception) through October 4, 2021.

Subsequent Measurement

The Warrants will be remeasured at fair value on a recurring basis.

NOTE 10. SUBSEQUENT EVENTS

The Company evaluated events that have occurred after the balance sheet date up through the date the financial statement was issued. Based upon the review, management did not identify any subsequent events that would have required adjustment or disclosure in the financial statement.