Exhibit 99.1

Full Truck Alliance Co. Ltd. Announces Long-Term Shareholder Return Plan

GUIYANG, China, January 19, 2026 - Full Truck Alliance Co. Ltd. (“FTA” or the “Company”) (NYSE: YMM), a leading digital freight platform, today announced that, in order to carry out its long-term commitment to returning value to shareholders, the board of directors of the Company (the “Board”) approved a long-term shareholder return plan (the “Plan”), pursuant to which the Company will distribute no less than 50% of the Company’s non-GAAP adjusted net income of the preceding fiscal year through dividends and/or share repurchases each year. The implementation of the Plan and the specifics of the dividends and/or share repurchases are subject to the approval by the Board. The Board will review the Plan on an ongoing basis, and may adjust the Plan based on its evaluation of the Company’s financial performance, business plan and other relevant factors.

To implement the Plan, the Board also approved that the Company will return a total of US$400 million to its shareholders in fiscal year 2026, with at least US$300 million distributed through quarterly dividends and the remainder via share repurchases from open markets. The Company will make announcements of the details of quarterly dividends and share repurchase program after approval by the Board.

About Full Truck Alliance Co. Ltd.

Full Truck Alliance Co. Ltd. (NYSE: YMM) is a leading digital freight platform connecting shippers with truckers to facilitate shipments across distance ranges, cargo weights and types. The Company provides a range of freight matching services, including freight listing, freight brokerage and transaction services. The Company also provides a range of value-added services that cater to the various needs of shippers and truckers, such as financial institutions, highway authorities, and gas station operators. With a mission to empower enterprises with greater logistics competitiveness, the Company is shaping the future of logistics with technology and aspires to revolutionize logistics, improve efficiency across the value chain and reduce its carbon footprint for our planet. For more information, please visit ir.fulltruckalliance.com.

Safe Harbor Statement

This press release contains statements that may constitute “forward-looking” statements which are made pursuant to the “safe harbor” provisions of the U.S. Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. These forward-looking statements can be identified by terminology such as “may,” “will,” “expect,” “anticipate,” “aim,” “estimate,” “intend,” “plan,” “believe,” “potential,” “continue,” “is/are likely to,” and similar statements. Statements that are not historical facts, including statements about the Company’s beliefs, plans, and expectations, are forward-looking statements. Forward-looking statements involve inherent risks and uncertainties. A number of factors could cause actual results to differ materially from those contained in any forward-looking statement, including but not limited to the following: FTA’s goal and strategies; FTA’s expansion plans; FTA’s future business development, financial condition and results of operations; expected changes in FTA’s revenues, costs or expenses; industry landscape of, and trends in, China’s road transportation market; competition in FTA’s industry; FTA’s expectations regarding demand for, and market acceptance of, its services; FTA’s expectations regarding its relationships with shippers, truckers and other ecosystem participants; FTA’s ability to

protect its systems and infrastructures from cyber-attacks; PRC laws, regulations, and policies relating to the road transportation market, as well as general regulatory environment in which FTA operates in China; the results of regulatory review and the duration and impact of any regulatory action taken against FTA; the impact of health epidemics, extreme weather conditions and production constraints brought by electricity rationing measures; general economic and business condition; and assumptions underlying or related to any of the foregoing. Further information regarding these and other risks is included in the Company’s filings with the SEC. All information provided in this press release is as of the date of this press release, and the Company does not undertake any obligation to update any forward-looking statement, except as required under applicable law.

For investor and media inquiries, please contact:

In China:

Full Truck Alliance Co. Ltd.

Mao Mao

E-mail: IR@amh-group.com

Piacente Financial Communications

Jenny Cai

Tel: +86-10-6508-0677

E-mail: FTA@thepiacentegroup.com

In the United States:

Piacente Financial Communications

Brandi Piacente

Tel: +1-212-481-2050

E-mail: FTA@thepiacentegroup.com