Exhibit 99.1

JIN MEDICAL INTERNATIONAL LTD.
No. 33 Lingxiang Road, Wujin District
Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province
People’s Republic of China

NOTICE OF 2026 EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS
To Be Held at 10:00 p.m. Beijing Time on January 30, 2026
(9:00 a.m. Eastern Time on January 30, 2026)
(Record Date — December 30, 2025)

To the Shareholders of Jin Medical International Ltd.:

This notice to shareholders is furnished in connection with the solicitation of proxies by the Board of Directors (the “Board”) of Jin Medical International Ltd. (the “Company”) at the 2026 extraordinary general meeting of shareholders of the Company (the “Meeting”) and at all adjournments and postponements thereof. The Meeting will be held at 10:00 p.m. Beijing Time on January 30, 2026 (January 30, 2026, at 9:00 a.m., Eastern Time), at No. 33 Lingxiang Road, Wujin District, Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province, People’s Republic of China, to consider and, if thought fit, passing and approving the following proposals:

1.     a proposal to approve, by special resolution, with immediate effect (“Proposal One”), that:

a.    the Company’s authorized share capital be increased from US$50,000 divided into 1,000,000,000 Ordinary Shares of par value US$0.00005 per share (the “Ordinary Shares”) to an aggregate of (i) US$50,000 divided into 1,000,000,000 Ordinary Shares of par value US$0.00005 per share and (ii) US$50,000 divided into 900,000,000 Class A Ordinary Shares of par value US$0.00005 per share with one (1) vote per share and 100,000,000 Class B Ordinary Shares of par value US$0.00005 per share with thirty (30) votes per share, with all Class B Ordinary Shares convertible, at the option of the holder thereof, into the number of fully paid and non-assessable Class A Ordinary Shares on a one-for-one basis by the creation of an additional 1,000,000,000 shares of a par value of US$0.00005 each consisting of (a) 900,000,000 Class A ordinary shares of a par value of US$0.00005 each (the “Class A Ordinary Shares”) and (b) 100,000,000 Class B ordinary shares of a par value of US$0.00005 each (the “Class B Ordinary Shares”) (the “Increase in Authorized Share Capital”);

b.    immediately following the Increase in Authorized Share Capital, (a) an aggregate of approximately 136,547,100 Class A Ordinary Shares be issued to all the shareholders of the Company and each shareholder will be issued such number of Class A Ordinary Shares pro-rata to the existing shareholding ratio of the Company, except for Jolly Harmony Enterprises Limited (“Jolly Harmony”) (the “Issue of Class A Ordinary Shares”) and (b) an aggregate of approximately 20,000,000 Class B Ordinary Shares be issued to Jolly Harmony (the “Issue of Class B Ordinary Shares”, together with the Issue of Class A Ordinary Shares, the “Issue of Dual Class Shares”); for the avoidance of doubt, the issue of Class A Ordinary Shares or Class B Ordinary Shares to each shareholder as applicable shall not affect each shareholder’s shareholding percentage out of the total issued share capital of the Company;

c.    immediately following the Issue of Dual Class Shares, the approximately 156,547,100 issued Ordinary Shares (the “Issued Ordinary Shares”) in the Company currently held by all the shareholders be repurchased by the Company out of the proceeds received from the Issue of Dual Class Shares, the Issued Ordinary Shares be cancelled simultaneously upon the repurchase (the “Repurchase of Shares”);

d.    immediately following the Repurchase of Shares, the authorized but unissued share capital of the Company be reduced by the cancellation of 1,000,000,000 ordinary shares of a par value of US$0.00005 each (the “Cancellation of Shares”); and

e.    immediately following the Cancellation of Shares, the authorized share capital of the Company be US$50,000 divided into 900,000,000 Class A Ordinary Shares of par value US$0.00005 per share with one (1) vote per share and 100,000,000 Class B Ordinary Shares of par value US$0.00005 per share with thirty (30) votes per share (the “Change of Authorized Share Capital”).

2.     a proposal to approve, by special resolution, subject to and immediately following the Change of Authorized Share Capital being approved and effected, the Company adopt the second amended and restated memorandum and articles of association (“A&R M&A”), substantially in the form of Appendix A attached hereto, in substitution for, and to the exclusion of, the Company’s existing amended and restated memorandum and articles of association, to reflect the creation of a dual class share capital structure following the Change of Authorized Share Capital (“Proposal Two”);

3.     a proposal to approve, by ordinary resolution, subject to and immediately following the Change of Authorized Share Capital being approved and effected (“Proposal Three”):

a.    conditional upon the Board’s determination to effectuate a consolidation of all of the authorized shares of the Company and on a date within two (2) years from the date of the Meeting when the closing market price per the Company’s Class A Ordinary Shares is less than US$1.00, or on such date as the Board deems advisable and may determine in its absolute discretion, each twenty (20) Ordinary Shares of a par value of US$0.00005 each be consolidated into one (1) Ordinary Share of a par value of US$0.001 each, such that following such share consolidation, the authorized share capital of the Company will be US$50,000 divided into 45,000,000 Class A Ordinary Shares of a par value of US$0.001 each, and 5,000,000 Class B Ordinary Shares of a par value of US$0.001 each (the “First Share Consolidation”);

b.    subsequently following the First Share Consolidation, conditional upon the Board’s determination to effectuate a consolidation of all of the authorized shares of the Company and on a date within two (2) years from the date of the Meeting when the closing market price per the Company’s Class A Ordinary Share is less than US$1.00, or on such date as the Board deems advisable and may determine in its absolute discretion, each ten (10) Ordinary Shares of a par value of US$0.001 each be consolidated into one (1) Ordinary Share of a par value of US$0.01 each, such that following such share consolidation, the authorized share capital of the Company will be US$50,000 divided into 4,500,000 Class A Ordinary Shares of a par value of US$0.01 each, and 500,000 Class B Ordinary Shares of a par value of US$0.01 each (the “Second Share Consolidation”);

c.    subsequently following the Second Share Consolidation, conditional upon the Board’s determination to effectuate a consolidation of all of the authorized shares of the Company and on a date within two (2) years from the date of the Meeting when the closing market price per the Company’s Class A Ordinary Share is less than US$1.00, or on such date as the Board deems advisable and may determine in its absolute discretion, each two (2) Ordinary Shares of a par value of US$0.01 each be consolidated into one (1) Ordinary Share of a par value of US$0.02 each, such that following such share consolidation, the authorized share capital of the Company will be US$50,000 divided into 2,250,000 Class A Ordinary Shares of a par value of US$0.02 each, and 250,000 Class B Ordinary Shares of a par value of US$0.02 each (the “Third Share Consolidation”, and together with the First Share Consolidation and the Second Share Consolidation, the “Share Consolidations”.)

4.     a proposal to approve and ratify, by ordinary resolution, the adoption of the 2026 Equity Incentive Plan (the “Plan”), substantially in the form attached hereto as Appendix B and granting to the Board the authority to issue up to a maximum of 13,000,000 Class A Ordinary Shares pursuant to the Plan as equity awards to certain directors, officers, managers, employees, consultants and advisors (and prospective directors, officers, managers, employees, consultants and advisors) of the Company and its affiliates, with the exact allocation and timing of grants to be determined at the sole discretion of the Board in accordance with the terms and conditions set forth in the Plan (“Proposal Four”); and

5.     a proposal to adjourn the Meeting to a later date or dates or sine die, if necessary, to permit further solicitation and vote of proxies if, at the time of the Meeting, there are not sufficient votes for, or otherwise in connection with, the approval of the foregoing proposals (“Proposal Five”).

THE BOARD UNANIMOUSLY RECOMMENDS A VOTE “FOR” EACH OF THE PROPOSALS.

Holders of record of the Company’s ordinary shares of a par value of US$0.00005 each (“Ordinary Shares”) at the close of business on December 30, 2025 Eastern time (the “Record Date”) will be entitled to notice of, and to vote at, this Meeting and any adjournment or postponement thereof. Each Ordinary Share entitles the holder thereof to one vote.

Your vote is important, regardless of the number of Ordinary Shares you own. Whether or not you plan to attend the Meeting in person, it is strongly recommended that you complete the enclosed proxy card in accordance with the instructions on the proxy card before the date of the Meeting, to ensure that your Ordinary Shares will be represented at this Meeting if you are unable to attend.

This notice and the accompanying proxy card is first being mailed to shareholders of the Company on or about January 12, 2026.

You are urged to review carefully the information contained in this notice prior to deciding how to vote your Ordinary Shares.

By Order of the Board,
/s/ Erqi Wang
Erqi Wang
Director and Chief Executive Officer
January 12, 2026

IF YOU RETURN YOUR PROXY CARD WITHOUT AN INDICATION OF HOW YOU WISH TO VOTE, YOUR SHARES WILL BE VOTED “FOR” EACH OF THE PROPOSALS.

Important Notice Regarding the Availability of Proxy Materials
for the 2026 Extraordinary General Meeting to Be Held at 10:00 p.m. Beijing Time on January 30, 2026
(9:00 a.m. Eastern Time on January 30, 2026)

The Notice of 2026 Extraordinary General Meeting and Proxy Card are available at www.sec.gov.

JIN MEDICAL INTERNATIONAL LTD.

Notice to Shareholders
2026 EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS
To Be Held at 10:00 p.m. Beijing Time on January 30, 2026
(9:00 a.m. Eastern Time on January 30, 2026) at
No. 33 Lingxiang Road, Wujin District, Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province, People’s Republic of China

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS ABOUT THIS NOTICE

Why am I receiving this notice?

This notice describes the proposals on which our Board would like you, as a shareholder, to vote upon at the Meeting, which will take place at 10:00 p.m. Beijing Time on January 30, 2026 (9:00 a.m. Eastern Time on January 30, 2026), at No. 33 Lingxiang Road, Wujin District, Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province, People’s Republic of China.

Shareholders are being asked to consider and, if thought fit, passing and approving the proposals to (i) approve the Change of Authorized Share Capital; (ii) adopt the second amended and restated memorandum and articles of association; (iii) approve the Share Consolidations; (iv) approve and ratify the adoption of 2026 Equity Incentive Plan; and (v) adjourn the Meeting to a later date or dates or sine die, if necessary, to permit further solicitation and vote of proxies if, at the time of the Meeting, there are not sufficient votes for, or otherwise in connection with, the approval of the foregoing proposals.

This notice and the accompanying proxy card also gives you information on the proposals so that you can make an informed decision. You should read it carefully. Your vote is important. You are encouraged to submit your proxy card as soon as possible after carefully reviewing this notice and the accompanying proxy card.

In this notice and the accompanying proxy card, we refer to Jin Medical International Ltd. as the “Company”, “we”, “us” or “our.”

Who can vote at this Meeting?

Shareholders who are registered holders of our Ordinary Shares, on December 30, 2025 (the “Record Date”) may attend and vote at this Meeting. There were 156,547,100 Ordinary Shares issued and outstanding on December 30, 2025. All Ordinary Shares shall have one vote per share.

What is the proxy card?

The card enables you to appoint a proxy, or if no proxy is indicated on the proxy form, each of Erqi Wang, the Chief Executive Officer and Director of the Company, and Ziqiang Wang, the Chief Financial Officer and Director of the Company, as your representative at this Meeting. By completing and returning the proxy card, you are authorizing this representative to vote your Ordinary Shares at the Meeting in accordance with your instructions indicated on the proxy card. This way, your Ordinary Shares will be voted whether or not you attend this Meeting. Whether or not you plan to attend this Meeting, it is strongly recommended to complete and return your proxy card before this Meeting date just in case your plans change. Completing the proxy card in accordance with the instructions set forth on the proxy card will not deprive you of your right to attend the Meeting and vote your Ordinary Shares in person.

How does the Board recommend that I vote?

Our Board unanimously recommends that shareholders vote “FOR” each of the proposals.

What is the difference between holding shares as a shareholder of record and as a beneficial owner?

Certain of our shareholders hold their shares in an account at a brokerage firm, bank or other nominee holder, rather than holding share certificates in their own name. As summarized below, there are some distinctions between shares held of record and those owned beneficially.

Shareholder of Record/Registered Shareholders

If, on the Record Date, your shares were registered directly in your name on the register of members of the Company, you are a “shareholder of record” who may vote directly at the Meeting, and we are sending these proxy materials directly to you. As the shareholder of record, you have the right to direct the voting of your shares by returning the enclosed proxy card to us or to vote in person at the Meeting. Whether or not you plan to attend the Meeting, please complete, date, sign and return the enclosed proxy card to ensure that your vote is counted. Completing the proxy card in accordance with the instructions set forth on the proxy card will not deprive you of your right to attend the Meeting and vote your Ordinary Shares in person.

Beneficial Owner

If, on the Record Date, your Ordinary Shares were held in an account at a brokerage firm or at a bank or other nominee holder, you are considered the beneficial owner of Ordinary Shares held “in street name,” and these proxy materials are being forwarded to you by your broker or nominee who is considered the shareholder of record for purposes of voting at the Meeting. As the beneficial owner, you have the right to direct your broker on how to vote your Ordinary Shares and to attend the Meeting. However, since you are not the shareholder of record, you may not vote these Ordinary Shares in person at the Meeting unless you receive a valid proxy from your brokerage firm, bank or other nominee holder. To obtain a valid proxy, you must make a special request of your brokerage firm, bank or other nominee holder. If you do not make this request, you can still vote by using the voting instruction card enclosed with this notice and the accompanying proxy card; however, you will not be able to vote in person at the Meeting.

How do I vote?

If you were a shareholder of record of the Company’s Ordinary Shares on the Record Date, you may vote in person at the Meeting or by submitting a proxy. Completing the proxy card in accordance with the instructions set forth on the proxy card will not deprive you of your right to attend the Meeting and vote your Ordinary Shares in person. Each Ordinary Share that you own in your name entitles you to one vote, in each case, on the applicable proposals.

(1) You may submit your proxy online. You may submit your proxy by visiting www.Transhare.com, clicking on “Vote Your Proxy,” and entering your control number. Your vote online must be received by 10:00 p.m. Beijing Time on January 30, 2026 (9:00 a.m. Eastern Time on January 30, 2026).

(2) You may submit your proxy by email. You may submit your proxy by completing, signing, and dating your proxy card and returning a scanned copy of your proxy card by emailing to Proxy@Transhare.com. Your vote by email must be received by 10:00 p.m. Beijing Time on January 30, 2026 (9:00 a.m. Eastern Time on January 30, 2026).

(3) You may submit your proxy by fax. You may submit your proxy by completing, signing, and dating your proxy card and returning a scanned copy of your proxy card by fax to 1.727. 269.5616. Your vote by fax must be received by 10:00 p.m. Beijing Time on January 30, 2026 (9:00 a.m. Eastern Time on January 30, 2026).

(4) You may submit your proxy by mail. You may submit your proxy by completing, signing and dating your proxy card and returning it in the enclosed, postage-paid and addressed envelope by mail. If we receive your proxy card prior to this Meeting and if you mark your voting instructions on the proxy card, your shares will be voted in accordance with your instructions. Your vote by mail must be received by 10:00 p.m. Beijing Time on January 30, 2026 (9:00 a.m. Eastern Time on January 30, 2026).

You may mail your proxy card to the following address:

Proxy Team, Transhare Corporation, Bayside Center 1, 17755 US Highway 19 N, Suite 140, Clearwater FL 33764.

(5) You may vote in person at the Meeting. We will pass out written ballots to any shareholder of record who wants to vote at the Meeting.

If I plan on attending the Meeting, should I return my proxy card?

Yes. Whether or not you plan to attend the Meeting, after carefully reading and considering the information contained in this notice and the accompanying proxy card, please complete and sign your proxy card, then return the proxy card in the pre-addressed, postage-paid envelope provided in accordance with the instructions on the proxy card or by email or by fax as soon as possible so your shares may be represented at the Meeting.

May I change my mind after I return my proxy?

Yes. You may revoke your proxy and change your vote at any time before the polls close at this Meeting. You may do this by:

•        sending a written notice to Proxy Team, Transhare Corporation, Bayside Center 1, 17755 US Highway 19 N, Suite 140, Clearwater FL 33764 stating that you would like to revoke your proxy of a particular date;

•        signing another proxy card with a later date and returning it to Proxy Team, Transhare Corporation, Bayside Center 1, 17755 US Highway 19 N, Suite 140, Clearwater FL 33764 before the polls close at this Meeting; or

•        attending this Meeting and voting in person.

What does it mean if I receive more than one proxy card?

You may have multiple accounts with brokerage firms. Please sign and return all proxy cards to ensure that all of your Ordinary Shares are voted.

What happens if I do not indicate how to vote my proxy?

We encourage you to examine your proxy card closely to make sure you are voting all of your Ordinary Shares in the Company. Signed and dated proxies received by the Company without an indication of how the shareholder desires to vote on a proposal will be voted in favor of each proposal presented to the shareholders.

Will my shares be voted if I do not sign and return my proxy card?

If you do not sign and return your proxy card, your shares will not be voted unless you vote in person at this Meeting.

Is my vote kept confidential?

Proxies, ballots and voting tabulations identifying shareholders are kept confidential and will not be disclosed, except as may be necessary to meet legal requirements.

Where do I find the voting results of this Meeting?

We will file a Current Report on Form 6-K with the Securities and Exchange Commission (the “SEC”) reporting the voting results.

Who can help answer my questions?

You can contact the Company at ir@zhjmedical.com with any questions about proposals described in this notice and the accompanying proxy card or how to execute your vote.

THE 2026 EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING

General

We are furnishing this notice and the accompanying proxy card to you, as a shareholder of Jin Medical International Ltd., as part of the solicitation of proxies by our Board for use at the Meeting to be held on January 30, 2026 at 10:00 p.m. Beijing Time (9:00 a.m. Eastern Time on January 30, 2026), and any adjournment or postponement thereof. This notice and the accompanying proxy card is first being furnished to shareholders on or about January 12, 2026. This notice and the accompanying proxy card provides you with information you need to know to be able to vote or instruct your proxy how to vote at the Meeting.

Date, Time and Place of the Meeting

The Meeting will be held at 10:00 p.m. Beijing Time on January 30, 2026 (9:00 a.m. Eastern Time on January 30, 2026), at No. 33 Lingxiang Road, Wujin District, Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province, People’s Republic of China, or such other date, time and place to which the Meeting may be adjourned or postponed.

Purpose of the Meeting

At the Meeting, the Company will ask shareholders to consider and vote upon the following proposals:

1.     a proposal to approve, by special resolution, with immediate effect (“Proposal One”), that:

a.    the Company’s authorized share capital be increased from US$50,000 divided into 1,000,000,000 Ordinary Shares of par value US$0.00005 per share (the “Ordinary Shares”) to an aggregate of (i) US$50,000 divided into 1,000,000,000 Ordinary Shares of par value US$0.00005 per share and (ii) US$50,000 divided into 900,000,000 Class A Ordinary Shares of par value US$0.00005 per share with one (1) vote per share and 100,000,000 Class B Ordinary Shares of par value US$0.00005 per share with thirty (30) votes per share, with all Class B Ordinary Shares convertible, at the option of the holder thereof, into the number of fully paid and non-assessable Class A Ordinary Shares on a one-for-one basis by the creation of an additional 1,000,000,000 shares of a par value of US$0.00005 each consisting of (a) 900,000,000 Class A ordinary shares of a par value of US$0.00005 each (the “Class A Ordinary Shares”) and (b) 100,000,000 Class B ordinary shares of a par value of US$0.00005 each (the “Class B Ordinary Shares”) (the “Increase in Authorized Share Capital”);

b.    immediately following the Increase in Authorized Share Capital, (a) an aggregate of approximately 136,547,100 Class A Ordinary Shares be issued to all the shareholders of the Company and each shareholder will be issued such number of Class A Ordinary Shares pro-rata to the existing shareholding ratio of the Company, except for Jolly Harmony Enterprises Limited (“Jolly Harmony”) (the “Issue of Class A Ordinary Shares”) and (b) an aggregate of approximately 20,000,000 Class B Ordinary Shares be issued to Jolly Harmony (the “Issue of Class B Ordinary Shares”, together with the Issue of Class A Ordinary Shares, the “Issue of Dual Class Shares”); for the avoidance of doubt, the issue of Class A Ordinary Shares or Class B Ordinary Shares to each shareholder as applicable shall not affect each shareholder’s shareholding percentage out of the total issued share capital of the Company;

c.    immediately following the Issue of Dual Class Shares, the approximately 156,547,100 issued Ordinary Shares (the “Issued Ordinary Shares”) in the Company currently held by all the shareholders be repurchased by the Company out of the proceeds received from the Issue of Dual Class Shares, the Issued Ordinary Shares be cancelled simultaneously upon the repurchase (the “Repurchase of Shares”);

d.    immediately following the Repurchase of Shares, the authorized but unissued share capital of the Company be reduced by the cancellation of 1,000,000,000 ordinary shares of a par value of US$0.00005 each (the “Cancellation of Shares”); and

e.    immediately following the Cancellation of Shares, the authorized share capital of the Company be US$50,000 divided into 900,000,000 Class A Ordinary Shares of par value US$0.00005 per share with one (1) vote per share and 100,000,000 Class B Ordinary Shares of par value US$0.00005 per share with thirty (30) votes per share (the “Change of Authorized Share Capital”).

2.     a proposal to approve, by special resolution, subject to and immediately following the Change of Authorized Share Capital being approved and effected, the Company adopt the second amended and restated memorandum and articles of association (“A&R M&A”), substantially in the form of Appendix A attached hereto, in substitution for, and to the exclusion of, the Company’s existing amended and restated memorandum and articles of association, to reflect the creation of a dual class share capital structure following the Change of Authorized Share Capital (“Proposal Two”);

3.     a proposal to approve, by ordinary resolution, subject to and immediately following the Change of Authorized Share Capital being approved and effected (“Proposal Three”):

a.    conditional upon the Board’s determination to effectuate a consolidation of all of the authorized shares of the Company and on a date within two (2) years from the date of the Meeting when the closing market price per the Company’s Class A Ordinary Shares is less than US$1.00, or on such date as the Board deems advisable and may determine in its absolute discretion, each twenty (20) Ordinary Shares of a par value of US$0.00005 each be consolidated into one (1) Ordinary Share of a par value of US$0.001 each, such that following such share consolidation, the authorized share capital of the Company will be US$50,000 divided into 45,000,000 Class A Ordinary Shares of a par value of US$0.001 each, and 5,000,000 Class B Ordinary Shares of a par value of US$0.001 each (the “First Share Consolidation”);

b.    subsequently following the First Share Consolidation, conditional upon the Board’s determination to effectuate a consolidation of all of the authorized shares of the Company and on a date within two (2) years from the date of the Meeting when the closing market price per the Company’s Class A Ordinary Share is less than US$1.00, or on such date as the Board deems advisable and may determine in its absolute discretion, each ten (10) Ordinary Shares of a par value of US$0.001 each be consolidated into one (1) Ordinary Share of a par value of US$0.01 each, such that following such share consolidation, the authorized share capital of the Company will be US$50,000 divided into 4,500,000 Class A Ordinary Shares of a par value of US$0.01 each, and 500,000 Class B Ordinary Shares of a par value of US$0.01 each (the “Second Share Consolidation”);

c.    subsequently following the Second Share Consolidation, conditional upon the Board’s determination to effectuate a consolidation of all of the authorized shares of the Company and on a date within two (2) years from the date of the Meeting when the closing market price per the Company’s Class A Ordinary Share is less than US$1.00, or on such date as the Board deems advisable and may determine in its absolute discretion, each two (2) Ordinary Shares of a par value of US$0.01 each be consolidated into one (1) Ordinary Share of a par value of US$0.02 each, such that following such share consolidation, the authorized share capital of the Company will be US$50,000 divided into 2,250,000 Class A Ordinary Shares of a par value of US$0.02 each, and 250,000 Class B Ordinary Shares of a par value of US$0.02 each (the “Third Share Consolidation”, and together with the First Share Consolidation and the Second Share Consolidation, the “Share Consolidations”.)

4.     a proposal to approve and ratify, by ordinary resolution, the adoption of the 2026 Equity Incentive Plan (the “Plan”), substantially in the form attached hereto as Appendix B and granting to the Board the authority to issue up to a maximum of 13,000,000 Class A Ordinary Shares pursuant to the Plan as equity awards to certain directors, officers, managers, employees, consultants and advisors (and prospective directors, officers, managers, employees, consultants and advisors) of the Company and its affiliates, with the exact allocation and timing of grants to be determined at the sole discretion of the Board in accordance with the terms and conditions set forth in the Plan (“Proposal Four”); and

5.     a proposal to adjourn the Meeting to a later date or dates or sine die, if necessary, to permit further solicitation and vote of proxies if, at the time of the Meeting, there are not sufficient votes for, or otherwise in connection with, the approval of the foregoing proposals (“Proposal Five”).

Record Date and Voting Power

Our Board fixed the close of business on December 30, 2025 Eastern time, as the record date for the determination of the issued and outstanding Ordinary Shares entitled to notice of, and to vote on, the matters presented at this Meeting. As of December 30, 2025, there were 156,547,100 Ordinary Shares issued and outstanding. Each Ordinary Share entitles the holder thereof to one vote.

Quorum and Required Vote

A quorum of shareholders is necessary to hold a valid meeting. One or more shareholders who together hold Ordinary Shares which carry in aggregate not less than one-third (1/3) of all votes attaching to all issued and outstanding Ordinary Shares that carry the right to vote at such general meeting, present in person or by proxy or, if a corporation or other non-natural person, by its duly authorized representative, shall be a quorum for all purposes.

Proposal One and Proposal Two require the affirmative vote of not less than two-thirds of the Ordinary Shares represented in person or by proxy and entitled to vote at the Meeting.

Proposal Three, Proposal Four, and Proposal five require the affirmative vote of a simple majority of the Ordinary Shares represented in person or by proxy and entitled to vote at the Meeting.

Abstentions and broker non-votes, while considered present for the purposes of establishing a quorum, will not count as a vote cast at the Meeting.

Revocability of Proxies

Any proxy may be revoked by the shareholder of record giving it at any time before it is voted. A proxy may be revoked by (A) sending Proxy Team, Transhare Corporation, Bayside Center 1, 17755 US Highway 19 N, Suite 140, Clearwater FL 33764, either (i) a written notice of revocation bearing a date later than the date of such proxy or (ii) a subsequent proxy card relating to the same shares, or (B) by attending this Meeting and voting in person.

If the shares are held by the broker or bank as a nominee or agent, the beneficial owners should follow the instructions provided by their broker or bank.

Proxy Solicitation Costs

The cost of preparing, assembling, printing and mailing this notice and the accompanying proxy card, and the cost of soliciting proxies relating to this Meeting, will be borne by the Company. If any additional solicitation of the holders of our issued and outstanding Ordinary Shares is deemed necessary, we (through our directors and officers) anticipate making such solicitation directly. The solicitation of proxies by mail may be supplemented by telephone, telegram and personal solicitation by officers, directors and other employees of the Company, but no additional compensation will be paid to such individuals.

No Right of Appraisal

None of Cayman Islands law or our memorandum and articles of association, as amended and restated, provides for appraisal or other similar rights for dissenting shareholders in connection with any of the proposals to be voted upon at this Meeting. Accordingly, our shareholders will have no right to dissent and obtain payment for their shares.

Who Can Answer Your Questions about Voting Your Shares

You can contact the Company at ir@zhjmedical.com with any questions about proposals described in this notice and the accompanying proxy card or how to execute your vote.

Principal Office

The principal executive office of our Company is located at No. 33 Lingxiang Road, Wujin District, Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province, People’s Republic of China.

PROPOSAL ONE

CHANGE OF AUTHORIZED SHARE CAPITAL

The Company proposes, and the Board of Directors deems it advisable and recommends, that the shareholders approve the following special resolution:

“It is resolved, as a special resolution, with immediate effect, that:

a.    the Company’s authorized share capital be increased from US$50,000 divided into 1,000,000,000 Ordinary Shares of par value US$0.00005 per share (the “Ordinary Shares”) to an aggregate of (i) US$50,000 divided into 1,000,000,000 Ordinary Shares of par value US$0.00005 per share and (ii) US$50,000 divided into 900,000,000 Class A Ordinary Shares of par value US$0.00005 per share with one (1) vote per share and 100,000,000 Class B Ordinary Shares of par value US$0.00005 per share with thirty (30) votes per share, with all Class B Ordinary Shares convertible, at the option of the holder thereof, into the number of fully paid and non-assessable Class A Ordinary Shares on a one-for-one basis by the creation of an additional 1,000,000,000 shares of a par value of US$0.00005 each consisting of (a) 900,000,000 Class A ordinary shares of a par value of US$0.00005 each (the “Class A Ordinary Shares”) and (b) 100,000,000 Class B ordinary shares of a par value of US$0.00005 each (the “Class B Ordinary Shares”) (the “Increase in Authorized Share Capital”);

b.    immediately following the Increase in Authorized Share Capital, (a) an aggregate of approximately 136,547,100 Class A Ordinary Shares be issued to all the shareholders of the Company and each shareholder will be issued such number of Class A Ordinary Shares pro-rata to the existing shareholding ratio of the Company, except for Jolly Harmony Enterprises Limited (“Jolly Harmony”) (the “Issue of Class A Ordinary Shares”) and (b) an aggregate of approximately 20,000,000 Class B Ordinary Shares be issued to Jolly Harmony (the “Issue of Class B Ordinary Shares”, together with the Issue of Class A Ordinary Shares, the “Issue of Dual Class Shares”); for the avoidance of doubt, the issue of Class A Ordinary Shares or Class B Ordinary Shares to each shareholder as applicable shall not affect each shareholder’s shareholding percentage out of the total issued share capital of the Company;

c.    immediately following the Issue of Dual Class Shares, the approximately 156,547,100 issued Ordinary Shares (the “Issued Ordinary Shares”) in the Company currently held by all the shareholders be repurchased by the Company out of the proceeds received from the Issue of Dual Class Shares, the Issued Ordinary Shares be cancelled simultaneously upon the repurchase (the “Repurchase of Shares”);

d.    immediately following the Repurchase of Shares, the authorized but unissued share capital of the Company be reduced by the cancellation of 1,000,000,000 ordinary shares of a par value of US$0.00005 each (the “Cancellation of Shares”); and

e.    immediately following the Cancellation of Shares, the authorized share capital of the Company be US$50,000 divided into 900,000,000 Class A Ordinary Shares of par value US$0.00005 per share with one (1) vote per share and 100,000,000 Class B Ordinary Shares of par value US$0.00005 per share with thirty (30) votes per share (the “Change of Authorized Share Capital”).”

Following the Change of Authorized Share Capital (and subject to Proposal Two being approved by the shareholders), each shareholder will be entitled to one (1) vote for each Class A Ordinary Share they hold and thirty (30) votes for each Class B Ordinary Share they hold on all matters subject to vote by way of a poll at general meetings of the Company. Each Class B Ordinary Share will be convertible, at the option of the holder thereof, into one fully paid and non-assessable Class A Ordinary Share.

The proposed Change of Authorized Share Capital will not affect the validity or transferability of share certificates outstanding or the trading of the Company’s shares on the Nasdaq Capital Market. Shareholders will not need to surrender their existing share certificates. Instead, when certificates are presented for transfer, new certificates representing Class A Ordinary Shares or Class B Ordinary Shares, as the case may be, will be issued.

Subject to Proposal Two being approved by the shareholders, future issuances of Class A Ordinary Shares or Class B Ordinary Shares or securities convertible into Class A Ordinary Shares or Class B Ordinary Shares could have a dilutive effect on our earnings per share and book value per share, and the issuance of Class B Ordinary Shares could have a dilutive effect on the voting power and interest of the shareholders of existing Ordinary Shares (as may be re-designated and re-classified as Class A Ordinary Shares following Proposal One being approved by the shareholders). In addition, the proposed dual-class share capital structure could, under certain circumstances, discourage or make more difficult any efforts to obtain control of the Company. The Board of Directors is not aware of any attempt, or contemplated attempt, to acquire control of the Company.

Vote Required

The Proposal One will be approved if not less than two-thirds of the Ordinary Shares represented in person or by proxy and entitled to vote at the Meeting vote “FOR” the Proposal One.

Recommendation of the Board

THE BOARD UNANIMOUSLY RECOMMENDS A VOTE FOR THE PROPOSAL ONE.

PROPOSAL TWO

ADOPTION OF THE SECOND AMENDED AND RESTATED MEMORANDUM AND ARTICLES OF ASSOCIATION

The Company proposes, and the Board of Directors deems it advisable and recommends, that our shareholders approve the following special resolution:

“It is resolved, as a special resolution, that, subject to and immediately following the Change of Authorized Share Capital being approved and effected, the Company adopt the second amended and restated memorandum and articles of association (“A&R M&A”), substantially in the form of Appendix A attached hereto, in substitution for, and to the exclusion of, the Company’s existing amended and restated memorandum and articles of association, to reflect the creation of a dual class share capital structure following the Change of Authorized Share Capital.”

Notably, clause 7 of the proposed second amended and restated memorandum of association reflects the authorized share capital of the Company following the proposed Change of Authorized Share Capital in Proposal One. In addition, the proposed second amended and restated articles of association, among other things, amends articles 1, 9, 13, 75, and 141 of the Company’s current amended and restated articles of association and inserts article 12 as a new article to set out the rights of Class A Ordinary Shares and Class B Ordinary Shares. A draft of the proposed A&R M&A is attached hereto as Appendix A.

Vote Required

The Proposal Two will be approved if not less than two-thirds of the Ordinary Shares represented in person or by proxy and entitled to vote at the Meeting vote “FOR” the Proposal Two.

Recommendation of the Board

THE BOARD UNANIMOUSLY RECOMMENDS A VOTE FOR THE PROPOSAL TWO.

PROPOSAL THREE

SHARE CONSOLIDATIONS

The Company proposes, and the Board of Directors deems it advisable and recommends, that our Shareholders approve the following ordinary resolution:

“It is resolved, as an ordinary resolution, that subject to and immediately following the Change of Authorized Share Capital being approved and effected:

a.    conditional upon the Board’s determination to effectuate a consolidation of all of the authorized shares of the Company and on a date within two (2) years from the date of the Meeting when the closing market price per the Company’s Class A Ordinary Shares is less than US$1.00, or on such date as the Board deems advisable and may determine in its absolute discretion, each twenty (20) Ordinary Shares of a par value of US$0.00005 each be consolidated into one (1) Ordinary Share of a par value of US$0.001 each, such that following such share consolidation, the authorized share capital of the Company will be US$50,000 divided into 45,000,000 Class A Ordinary Shares of a par value of US$0.001 each, and 5,000,000 Class B Ordinary Shares of a par value of US$0.001 each (the “First Share Consolidation”);

b.    subsequently following the First Share Consolidation, conditional upon the Board’s determination to effectuate a consolidation of all of the authorized shares of the Company and on a date within two (2) years from the date of the Meeting when the closing market price per the Company’s Class A Ordinary Share is less than US$1.00, or on such date as the Board deems advisable and may determine in its absolute discretion, each ten (10) Ordinary Shares of a par value of US$0.001 each be consolidated into one (1) Ordinary Share of a par value of US$0.01 each, such that following such share consolidation, the authorized share capital of the Company will be US$50,000 divided into 4,500,000 Class A Ordinary Shares of a par value of US$0.01 each, and 500,000 Class B Ordinary Shares of a par value of US$0.01 each (the “Second Share Consolidation”);

c.    subsequently following the Second Share Consolidation, conditional upon the Board’s determination to effectuate a consolidation of all of the authorized shares of the Company and on a date within two (2) years from the date of the Meeting when the closing market price per the Company’s Class A Ordinary Share is less than US$1.00, or on such date as the Board deems advisable and may determine in its absolute discretion, each two (2) Ordinary Shares of a par value of US$0.01 each be consolidated into one (1) Ordinary Share of a par value of US$0.02 each, such that following such share consolidation, the authorized share capital of the Company will be US$50,000 divided into 2,250,000 Class A Ordinary Shares of a par value of US$0.02 each, and 250,000 Class B Ordinary Shares of a par value of US$0.02 each (the “Third Share Consolidation”, and together with the First Share Consolidation and the Second Share Consolidation, the “Share Consolidations”).”

The Share Consolidation(s) would apply to all authorized shares of the Company, including both issued and unissued shares of Class A and Class B Ordinary Shares, and would be completed on a proportional basis. As a result, the numbers of Ordinary Shares hold by our shareholders, following any Share Consolidation, would be proportionally reduced without affecting the voting powers and interests of our current shareholders.

The primary motivation for the proposed Share Consolidations is to help the Company comply with the listing requirements by Nasdaq related to the minimum bid price and to provide the Company with better flexibility to effectuate any Share Consolidation through the approvals of the Board of Directors, as the Board of Directors may deem in the best interest of the Company. While any reverse stock split is expected to increase the stock price of the Company’s Class A Ordinary Shares in the short term immediately following any Share Consolidation, there is no guarantee that the stock price will remain above these required levels. The price may still fluctuate or decrease over time, and market conditions or other factors could cause the price to dip below the minimum bid price, despite any Share Consolidation. Therefore, the Company cannot guarantee that the Share Consolidations will effectively resolve ongoing bid price issues in the long term.

The Board of Directors is acting proactively to ensure the Company is in compliance with applicable listing standards, but there is no guarantee that Share Consolidation(s), if effectuated, will prevent future price fluctuations or compliance issues.

If the Board of Directors elects to implement one or more Share Consolidations pursuant to this authorization, the Company will file (a) an extract of the minutes of this Meeting approving one or more of the Share Consolidations and (b) subsequent board resolutions approving the effective date of such Share Consolidation with the Registrar of Companies in the Cayman Islands. The Company will also attach the stamped notice as a front schedule to the A&R M&A, which shall be read as a whole to reflect the resulting par value per share and the authorized share capital.

Each Share Consolidation will become effective upon the Board of Directors passing a resolution to approve such Share Consolidation.

Vote Required

The Proposal Three will be approved if a simple majority of the Ordinary Shares represented in person or by proxy and entitled to vote at the Meeting vote “FOR” the Proposal Three.

Recommendation of the Board

THE BOARD UNANIMOUSLY RECOMMENDS A VOTE FOR THE PROPOSAL THREE.

PROPOSAL FOUR

THE ADOPTION OF THE 2026 EQUITY INCENTIVE PLAN

The Company proposes, and the Board of Directors deems it advisable and recommends, that our Shareholders approve and ratify the following ordinary resolution:

“It is resolved, as an ordinary resolution, that the Company adopt the 2026 Equity Incentive Plan (the “Plan”), substantially in the form attached hereto as Appendix B, and that the Board be granted the authority to issue up to a maximum of 13,000,000 Class A Ordinary Shares pursuant to the Plan as equity awards to certain directors, officers, managers, employees, consultants and advisors (and prospective directors, officers, managers, employees, consultants and advisors) of the Company and its affiliates, with the exact allocation and timing of grants to be determined at the sole discretion of the Board in accordance with the terms and conditions set forth in the Plan.”

The Plan is to provide a means through which the Company and its affiliates may attract and retain key personnel and to provide a means whereby directors, officers, managers, employees, consultants and advisors (and prospective directors, officers, managers, employees, consultants and advisors) of the Company and its affiliates can acquire and maintain an equity interest in the Company, or be paid incentive compensation, which may (but need not) be measured by reference to the value of Class A Ordinary Shares, thereby strengthening their commitment to the welfare of the Company and its affiliates and aligning their interests with those of the Company’s shareholders.

Under the Plan, a form of which is attached hereto as Appendix B, assuming the approval of A&R M&A, the Company will reserve a total of 13,000,000 Class A Ordinary Shares for issuance under the Plan. Currently there are no shares or options granted under the Plan.

General Summary of the 2026 Equity Incentive Plan

Administration. The Plan is administered by the Board of Directors or a committee appointed by the Board (the “Committee”). The Committee has broad discretion to determine eligible participants, the type and size of awards, vesting schedules, performance conditions, and other terms and conditions of awards, subject to the provisions of the Plan and applicable law.

Eligible Participants. Eligible participants include employees, directors, officers, consultants, advisors, and prospective service providers of the Company or its affiliates. Only the Chairman of the Board is eligible to receive awards relating to Class B Ordinary Shares.

Shares Available for Issuance. The maximum aggregate number of Class A Ordinary Shares available for issuance under the Plan is 13,000,000 shares, subject to adjustment in the event of share splits, consolidations, recapitalizations, or similar transactions. Shares subject to awards that expire, are forfeited, or are cancelled without being issued generally may be re-used under the Plan, subject to certain limitations.

Types of Awards. The Plan permits the grant of a broad range of equity and equity-based awards, including:

•        incentive share options and nonqualified share options;

•        share appreciation rights (SARs);

•        restricted shares;

•        restricted share units (RSUs);

•        share bonus awards; and

•        performance-based compensation awards payable in shares, cash, or a combination thereof.

Vesting and Exercise. Awards generally vest based on continued service, performance conditions, or both, as determined by the Committee and set forth in the applicable award agreement. Unless otherwise specified, options and SARs generally vest in full on the third anniversary of the grant date and have a maximum term of ten years. The Plan includes provisions governing the treatment of awards upon termination of service, including termination due to death, disability, retirement, or for cause.

Change in Control. In the event of a change in control of the Company, the Committee has discretion to provide for accelerated vesting or exercisability of outstanding awards, lapse of restrictions on restricted awards, or payment of performance-based awards, subject to the terms of the Plan and applicable award agreements.

Amendments and Termination. The Board may amend, suspend, or terminate the Plan at any time, subject to shareholder approval where required by applicable law or stock exchange rules. No amendment may materially and adversely affect outstanding awards without the consent of the affected participants.

Effective Date and Term. The Plan became effective upon adoption by the Board and will remain in effect for ten years from the effective date, unless earlier terminated by the Board. No awards may be granted after the expiration of the Plan, although outstanding awards may continue in accordance with their terms.

Vote Required

The Proposal Four will be approved if a simple majority of the Ordinary Shares represented in person or by proxy and entitled to vote at the Meeting vote “FOR” the Proposal Four.

Recommendation of the Board

THE BOARD UNANIMOUSLY RECOMMENDS A VOTE FOR THE PROPOSAL FOUR.

PROPOSAL FIVE

ADJOURNMENT OF THE MEETING

The Company proposes, and the Board of Directors deems it advisable and recommends, that our Shareholders approve the following ordinary resolution:

“It is resolved, as an ordinary resolution, that the Company adjourn the Meeting to a later date or dates or sine die, if necessary, to permit further solicitation and vote of proxies if, at the time of the Meeting, there are not sufficient votes for, or otherwise in connection with, the approval of the foregoing proposals.”

Vote Required

The Proposal Five will be approved if a simple majority of the Ordinary Shares represented in person or by proxy and entitled to vote at the Meeting vote “FOR” the Proposal Five.

Recommendation of the Board

THE BOARD UNANIMOUSLY RECOMMENDS A VOTE FOR THE PROPOSAL Five.

OTHER MATTERS

Our Board knows of no other matter to be presented at the Meeting, other than the proposal to transact other such business as may properly come before the Meeting or any adjournment thereof.

OTHER INFORMATION

Proxy Solicitation

The solicitation of proxies is made on behalf of the Board and we will bear the cost of soliciting proxies. Proxies may be solicited through the mail and through telephonic or telegraphic communications to, or by meetings with, shareholders or their representatives by our directors, officers and other employees who will receive no additional compensation therefor. We may also retain a proxy solicitation firm to assist us in obtaining proxies by mail, facsimile or email from record and beneficial holders of shares for the Meeting. If we retain a proxy solicitation firm, we expect to pay such firm reasonable and customary compensation for its services, including out-of-pocket expenses.

We request persons such as brokers, nominees and fiduciaries holding stock in their names for others, or holding stock for others who have the right to give voting instructions, to forward proxy material to their principals and to request authority for the execution of the proxy.

Delivery of Proxy Materials to Households

Only one copy of this notice and the accompanying proxy card is being delivered to multiple registered shareholders who share an address unless we have received contrary instructions from one or more of the shareholders. A separate form of proxy and a separate notice of the Meeting are being included for each account at the shared address. Registered shareholders who share an address and would like to receive a separate copy of this notice and the accompanying proxy card, or have questions regarding the householding process, may contact the Company’s transfer agent, Transhare Corporation. Promptly upon request, a separate copy of this notice and the accompanying proxy card will be sent. By contacting the Company’s transfer agent, Transhare Corporation, registered shareholders sharing an address can also (i) notify the Company that the registered shareholders wish to receive separate annual reports to shareholders, meeting notices and/or Notices of Internet Availability of Proxy Materials, as applicable, in the future or (ii) request delivery of a single copy of meeting notices in the future if registered shareholders at the shared address are receiving multiple copies.

Many brokers, brokerage firms, broker/dealers, banks and other holders of record have also instituted “householding” (delivery of one copy of materials to multiple shareholders who share an address). If your family has one or more “street name” accounts under which you beneficially own shares of our Ordinary Shares, you may have received householding information from your broker, brokerage firm, broker/dealer, bank or other nominee in the past. Please contact the holder of record directly if you have questions, require additional copies of this notice and the accompanying proxy card or wish to revoke your decision to household and thereby receive multiple copies. You should also contact the holder of record if you wish to institute householding.

Where You Can Find Additional Information

The Company is subject to the informational requirements of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 and in accordance therewith files reports and other information with the SEC. Such reports and other information are available on the SEC’s website at www.sec.gov. shareholders who have questions in regard to any aspect of the matters discussed in this notice should contact Erqi Wang, our Chief Executive Officer, at No. 33 Lingxiang Road, Wujin District, Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province, People’s Republic of China, or by telephone at +86-519 89607972.

Appendix A

THE COMPANIES ACT (AS REVISED)
OF THE CAYMAN ISLANDS
COMPANY LIMITED BY SHARES

SECOND AMENDED AND RESTATED
MEMORANDUM OF ASSOCIATION
OF
JIN MEDICAL INTERNATIONAL LTD.

(adopted by a Special Resolution passed on 30 January 2026 and effective on 30 January 2026)

1.      The name of the Company is JIN MEDICAL INTERNATIONAL LTD.

2.      The Registered Office of the Company will be situated at the offices of Vistra (Cayman) Limited, P. O. Box 31119 Grand Pavilion, Hibiscus Way, 802 West Bay Road, Grand Cayman, KY1 - 1205 Cayman Islands, or at such other location within the Cayman Islands as the Directors may from time to time determine.

3.      The objects for which the Company is established are unrestricted and the Company shall have full power and authority to carry out any object not prohibited by the Companies Act or any other law of the Cayman Islands.

4.      The Company shall have and be capable of exercising all the functions of a natural person of full capacity irrespective of any question of corporate benefit as provided by the Companies Act.

5.      The Company will not trade in the Cayman Islands with any person, firm or corporation except in furtherance of the business of the Company carried on outside the Cayman Islands; provided that nothing in this section shall be construed as to prevent the Company effecting and concluding contracts in the Cayman Islands, and exercising in the Cayman Islands all of its powers necessary for the carrying on of its business outside the Cayman Islands.

6.      The liability of each Shareholder is limited to the amount, if any, unpaid on the Shares held by such Shareholder.

7.      The authorized share capital of the Company is US$50,000.00 divided into 900,000,000 Class A ordinary shares of a nominal or par value of US$0.00005 each, and 100,000,000 Class B ordinary shares of a nominal or par value of US$0.00005 each. Subject to the Companies Act and the Articles, the Company shall have power to redeem or purchase any of its Shares and to increase or reduce its authorized share capital and to sub-divide or consolidate the said Shares or any of them and to issue all or any part of its capital whether original, redeemed, increased or reduced with or without any preference, priority, special privilege or other rights or subject to any postponement of rights or to any conditions or restrictions whatsoever and so that unless the conditions of issue shall otherwise expressly provide every issue of shares whether stated to be ordinary, preference or otherwise shall be subject to the powers on the part of the Company hereinbefore provided.

8.      The Company has power to register by way of continuation as a body corporate limited by shares under the laws of any jurisdiction outside the Cayman Islands and to be deregistered in the Cayman Islands.

9.      Capitalized terms that are not defined in this Memorandum of Association bear the same meanings as those given in the Articles of Association of the Company.

THE COMPANIES ACT (AS REVISED)
OF THE CAYMAN ISLANDS
COMPANY LIMITED BY SHARES

SECOND AMENDED AND RESTATED
ARTICLES OF ASSOCIATION
OF
JIN MEDICAL INTERNATIONAL LTD.

(adopted by a Special Resolution passed on 30 January 2026 and effective on 30 January 2026)

TABLE A

The regulations contained or incorporated in Table ‘A’ in the First Schedule of the Companies Act shall not apply to the Company and the following Articles shall comprise the Articles of Association of the Company.

INTERPRETATION

1.           In these Articles the following defined terms will have the meanings ascribed to them, if not inconsistent with the subject or context:

“Affiliate”	for the purposes of these Articles, shall have the meaning given to it in Rule 405 of the United States Securities Act of 1933, as amended, and the rules and regulations promulgated thereunder;
“Articles”	means these articles of association of the Company, as amended or substituted from time to time;
“Board” and “Board of Directors” and “Directors”	means the directors of the Company for the time being, or as the case may be, the directors assembled as a board or as a committee thereof;
“Chairman”	means the chairman of the Board of Directors;
“Class” or “Classes”	means any class or classes of Shares as may from time to time be issued by the Company;
“Class A Ordinary Share”

means the class A ordinary share of US$0.00005 par value each in the capital of the Company, and having the rights, preferences, privileges and restrictions provided for in the Memorandum and these Articles;

“Class B Ordinary Share”

means the class B ordinary share of US$0.00005 par value each in the capital of the Company, and having the rights, preferences, privileges and restrictions provided for in the Memorandum and these Articles;

“Commission”	means the Securities and Exchange Commission of the United States of America or any other federal agency for the time being administering the Securities Act;
“Company”	means JIN MEDICAL INTERNATIONAL LTD., a Cayman Islands exempted company;
“Companies Act”	means the Companies Act (As Revised) of the Cayman Islands and any statutory amendment or re-enactment thereof;
“Company’s Website”

means the main corporate/investor relations website of the Company, the address or domain name of which has been disclosed in any registration statement filed by the Company in connection or which has otherwise been notified to Shareholders;

“Conversion Date”	means in respect of a Conversion Notice means the day on which that Conversion Notice is delivered;

“Conversion Notice”

means a written notice delivered to the Company at its office (and as otherwise stated therein) stating that a holder of Class B Ordinary Shares elects to convert the number of Class B Ordinary Shares specified therein pursuant to Article 12(a);

“Conversion Number”	in relation to any Class B Ordinary Shares, such number of Class A Ordinary Shares as may, upon exercise of the Conversion Right, be issued at the Conversion Rate;
“Conversion Rate”

in relation to the conversion of Class B Ordinary Shares to Class A Ordinary Shares means, at any time, on a one-to-one basis. The foregoing Conversion Rate shall also be adjusted to account for any subdivision (by share split, subdivision, exchange, capitalisation, rights issue, reclassification, recapitalisation or otherwise) or combination (by reverse share split, share consolidation, exchange, reclassification, recapitalisation or otherwise) or similar reclassification or recapitalisation of the Class A Ordinary Shares in issue into a greater or lesser number of shares occurring after the original filing of the Articles without a proportionate and corresponding subdivision, combination or similar reclassification or recapitalisation of the Class B Ordinary Shares in issue;

“Conversion Right”

in respect of a holder of Class B Ordinary Shares, subject to the provisions of these Articles and to any applicable fiscal or other laws or regulations including the Companies Act, to convert all or any of its Class B Ordinary Shares, into the Conversion Number of Class A Ordinary Shares in its discretion;

“Designated Stock Exchange”	means the stock exchange in the United States on which any Shares are listed for trading;
“Designated Stock Exchange Rules”	means the relevant code, rules and regulations, as amended, from time to time, applicable as a result of the original and continued listing of any Shares on the Designated Stock Exchange;
“electronic”

has the meaning given to it in the Electronic Transactions Act and any amendment thereto or re-enactments thereof for the time being in force and includes every other law incorporated therewith or substituted therefor;

“electronic communication”

means electronic posting to the Company’s Website, transmission to any number, address or internet website or other electronic delivery methods as otherwise decided and approved by not less than two-thirds of the vote of the Board;

“Electronic Transactions Act”	means the Electronic Transactions Act (As Revised) of the Cayman Islands and any statutory amendment or re-enactment thereof;
“electronic record”

has the meaning given to it in the Electronic Transactions Act and any amendment thereto or re-enactments thereof for the time being in force and includes every other law incorporated therewith or substituted therefor;

“Memorandum of Association”	means the memorandum of association of the Company, as amended or substituted from time to time by Special Resolution of the Company;
“Ordinary Resolution”	means a resolution:

(a) passed by a simple majority of the votes cast by such Shareholders as, being entitled to do so, vote in person or, where proxies are allowed, by proxy or, in the case of corporations, by their duly authorized representatives, at a general meeting of the Company held in accordance with these Articles; or

(b) approved in writing by all of the Shareholders entitled to vote at a general meeting of the Company in one or more instruments each signed by one or more of the Shareholders and the effective date of the resolution so adopted shall be the date on which the instrument, or the last of such instruments, if more than one, is executed;

“paid up”	means paid up as to the par value in respect of the issue of any Shares and includes credited as paid up;
“Person”

means any natural person, firm, company, joint venture, partnership, corporation, association or other entity (whether or not having a separate legal personality) or any of them as the context so requires;

“Register”	means the register of Members of the Company maintained in accordance with the Companies Act;
“Registered Office”	means the registered office of the Company as required by the Companies Act;
“Seal”	means the common seal of the Company (if adopted) including any facsimile thereof;
“Secretary”	means any Person appointed by the Directors to perform any of the duties of the secretary of the Company;
“Securities Act”

means the Securities Act of 1933 of the United States of America, as amended, or any similar federal statute and the rules and regulations of the Commission thereunder, all as the same shall be in effect at the time;

“Share”

means a share in the capital of the Company, and includes a Class A Ordinary Share or Class B Ordinary Share. All references to “Shares” herein shall be deemed to be Shares of any or all Classes as the context may require. For the avoidance of doubt in these Articles the expression “Share” shall include a fraction of a Share;

“Shareholder” or “Member”	means a Person who is registered as the holder of one or more Shares in the Register;
“Share Premium Account”	means the share premium account established in accordance with these Articles and the Companies Act;
“signed”

means bearing a signature or representation of a signature affixed by mechanical means or an electronic symbol or process attached to or logically associated with an electronic communication and executed or adopted by a person with the intent to sign the electronic communication;

“Special Resolution”	means a special resolution of the Company passed in accordance with the Companies Act, being a resolution:

(a) passed by not less than two-thirds of the votes cast by such Shareholders as, being entitled to do so, vote in person or, where proxies are allowed, by proxy or, in the case of corporations, by their duly authorized representatives, at a general meeting of the Company of which notice specifying the intention to propose the resolution as a special resolution has been duly given; or

(b) approved in writing by all of the Shareholders entitled to vote at a general meeting of the Company in one or more instruments each signed by one or more of the Shareholders and the effective date of the special resolution so adopted shall be the date on which the instrument or the last of such instruments, if more than one, is executed;

“Treasury Share”	means a Share held in the name of the Company as a treasury share in accordance with the Companies Act; and
“United States”	means the United States of America, its territories, its possessions and all areas subject to its jurisdiction.

2.           In these Articles, save where the context requires otherwise:

(a)         words importing the singular number shall include the plural number and vice versa;

(b)         words importing the masculine gender only shall include the feminine gender and any Person as the context may require;

(c)         the word “may” shall be construed as permissive and the word “shall” shall be construed as imperative;

(d)         reference to a dollar or dollars (or US$) and to a cent or cents is reference to dollars and cents of the United States of America;

(e)         reference to a statutory enactment shall include reference to any amendment or re-enactment thereof for the time being in force;

(f)          reference to any determination by the Directors shall be construed as a determination by the Directors in their sole and absolute discretion and shall be applicable either generally or in any particular case;

(g)         reference to “in writing” shall be construed as written or represented by any means reproducible in writing, including any form of print, lithograph, email, facsimile, photograph or telex or represented by any other substitute or format for storage or transmission for writing including in the form of an electronic record or partly one and partly another;

(h)         any requirements as to delivery under the Articles include delivery in the form of an electronic record or an electronic communication;

(i)          any requirements as to execution or signature under the Articles, including the execution of the Articles themselves, can be satisfied in the form of an electronic signature as defined in the Electronic Transaction Act; and

(j)          Sections 8 and 19(3) of the Electronic Transactions Act shall not apply.

3.           Subject to the last two preceding Articles, any words defined in the Companies Act shall, if not inconsistent with the subject or context, bear the same meaning in these Articles.

PRELIMINARY

4.           The business of the Company may be conducted as the Directors see fit.

5.           The Registered Office shall be at such address in the Cayman Islands as the Directors may from time to time determine. The Company may in addition establish and maintain such other offices and places of business and agencies in such places as the Directors may from time to time determine.

6.           The expenses incurred in the formation of the Company and in connection with the offer for subscription and issue of Shares shall be paid by the Company. Such expenses may be amortized over such period as the Directors may determine and the amount so paid shall be charged against income and/or capital in the accounts of the Company as the Directors shall determine.

7.           The Directors shall keep, or cause to be kept, the Register at such place or (subject to compliance with the Companies Act and these Articles) places as the Directors may from time to time determine and, in the absence of any such determination, the Register shall be kept at the Registered Office.

SHARES

8.           Subject to these Articles, all Shares for the time being unissued shall be under the control of the Directors who may, in their absolute discretion and without the approval of the Members, cause the Company to:

(a)         issue, allot and dispose of Shares (including, without limitation, preferred shares) (whether in certificated form or non-certificated form) to such Persons, in such manner, on such terms and having such rights and being subject to such restrictions as they may from time to time determine;

(b)         grant rights over Shares or other securities to be issued in one or more classes or series as they deem necessary or appropriate and determine the designations, powers, preferences, privileges and other rights attaching to such Shares or securities, including dividend rights, voting rights, conversion rights, terms of redemption and liquidation preferences, any or all of which may be greater than the powers, preferences, privileges and rights associated with the then issued and outstanding Shares, at such times and on such other terms as they think proper; and

(c)         grant options with respect to Shares and issue warrants, convertible securities or similar instruments with respect thereto;

and, for such purposes, the Directors may reserve an appropriate number of Shares for the time being unissued.

9.           The Directors may authorize the division of Shares into any number of Classes and the different Classes shall be authorized, established and designated (or re-designated as the case may be) and the variations in the relative rights (including, without limitation, voting, dividend and redemption rights), restrictions, preferences, privileges and payment obligations as between the different Classes (if any) may be fixed and determined by the Directors or by a Special Resolution. The Directors may issue from time to time, out of the authorised share capital of the Company, preferred shares with such preferred or other rights, all or any of which may be greater than the rights of Class A Ordinary Shares or Class B Ordinary Shares, at such time and on such terms as they may think appropriate in their absolute discretion and without approval of the Members; provided, however, before any preferred shares of any such series are issued, the Directors shall by resolution of Directors determine, with respect to any series of preferred shares, the terms and rights of that series, including:

(a)         the designation of such series, the number of preferred shares to constitute such series and the subscription price thereof if different from the par value thereof;

(b)         whether the preferred shares of such series shall have voting rights, in addition to any voting rights provided by law, and, if so, the terms of such voting rights, which may be general or limited;

(c)         the dividends, if any, payable on such series, whether any such dividends shall be cumulative, and, if so, from what dates, the conditions and dates upon which such dividends shall be payable, and the preference or relation which such dividends shall bear to the dividends payable on any shares of any other class or any other series of shares;

(d)         whether the preferred shares of such series shall be subject to redemption by the Company, and, if so, the times, prices and other conditions of such redemption;

(e)         whether the preferred shares of such series shall have any rights to receive any part of the assets available for distribution amongst the Members upon the liquidation of the Company, and, if so, the terms of such liquidation preference, and the relation which such liquidation preference shall bear to the entitlements of the holders of shares of any other class or any other series of shares;

(f)          whether the preferred shares of such series shall be subject to the operation of a retirement or sinking fund and, if so, the extent to and manner in which any such retirement or sinking fund shall be applied to the purchase or redemption of the preferred shares of such series for retirement or other corporate purposes and the terms and provisions relative to the operation thereof;

(g)         whether the preferred shares of such series shall be convertible into, or exchangeable for, shares of any other class or any other series of preferred shares or any other securities and, if so, the price or prices or the rate or rates of conversion or exchange and the method, if any, of adjusting the same, and any other terms and conditions of conversion or exchange;

(h)         the limitations and restrictions, if any, to be effective while any preferred shares of such series are outstanding upon the payment of dividends or the making of other distributions on, and upon the purchase, redemption or other acquisition by the Company of, the existing shares or shares of any other class of shares or any other series of preferred shares;

(i)          the conditions or restrictions, if any, upon the creation of indebtedness of the Company or upon the issue of any additional shares, including additional shares of such series or of any other class of shares or any other series of preferred shares; and

(j)          any other powers, preferences and relative, participating, optional and other special rights, and any qualifications, limitations and restrictions thereof;

and, for such purposes, the Directors may reserve an appropriate number of Shares for the time being unissued. The Company is not obliged to issue, allot or dispose of Shares if it is, in the opinion of the Directors, unlawful or impracticable. The Company shall not issue Shares to bearer.

Except as otherwise expressly provided in the resolution or resolutions providing for the establishment of any Class or series of preferred shares, no vote of the holders of preferred shares or Class A Ordinary Shares or Class B Ordinary Shares shall be a prerequisite to the issuance of any Shares of any Class or series of the preferred Shares authorized by and complying with the conditions of the Memorandum and these Articles.

10.         The Company may insofar as may be permitted by law, pay a commission to any Person in consideration of his subscribing or agreeing to subscribe whether absolutely or conditionally for any Shares. Such commissions may be satisfied by the payment of cash or the lodgment of fully or partly paid-up Shares or partly in one way and partly in the other. The Company may also pay such brokerage as may be lawful on any issue of Shares.

11.         The Directors may refuse to accept any application for Shares, and may accept any application in whole or in part, for any reason or for no reason.

RIGHTS OF SHARES

12.         Subject to Article 8, the Memorandum and any Special Resolution to the contrary and without prejudice to any special rights conferred thereby on the holders of any other Shares or class of Shares, Class A Ordinary Shares and Class B Ordinary Shares shall carry equal rights and rank pari passu with one another in all respects other than as set out below:

(a)     Conversion Rights:

(i)     Subject to the provisions hereof and to compliance with all fiscal and other laws and regulations applicable thereto, including the Companies Act, a holder of Class B Ordinary Shares shall have the Conversion Right in respect of each Class B Ordinary Share in its holding. For the avoidance of doubt, a holder of Class A Ordinary Shares shall have no rights to convert Class A Ordinary Shares into Class B Ordinary Shares under any circumstances.

(ii)    Each Class B Ordinary Share shall be converted at the option of the holder, at any time after issue and without the payment of any additional sum, into such Conversion Number of fully paid Class A Ordinary Shares calculated at the Conversion Rate. Such conversion shall take effect on the Conversion Date. A Conversion Notice shall not be effective if it is not accompanied by the share certificates in respect of the relevant Class B Ordinary Shares and/or such other evidence (if any) as the Directors may reasonably require to prove the title of the person exercising such right (or, if such certificates have been lost or destroyed, such evidence of title and such indemnity as the Directors may reasonably require). Any and all taxes and stamp, issue and registration duties (if any) arising on conversion shall be borne by the holder of Class B Ordinary Shares requesting conversion.

(iii)   On the Conversion Date, every Class B Ordinary Share converted shall automatically be re-designated and re-classified (or in such other manner as the Directors may direct that is not in contravention of applicable laws) as the applicable Conversion Number of Class A Ordinary Shares with such rights and restrictions attached thereto and shall rank pari passu in all respects with the Class A Ordinary Shares then in issue and the Company shall enter or procure the entry of the name of the relevant holder of converted Class B Ordinary Shares as the holder of the corresponding number of Class A Ordinary Shares resulting from the conversion of the Class B Ordinary Shares in, and make any other necessary

and consequential changes to, the register of members and shall procure that, if required, certificates in respect of the relevant Class A Ordinary Shares, together with a new certificate for any unconverted Class B Ordinary Shares comprised in the certificate(s) surrendered by the holder of the Class B Ordinary Shares, are issued to the holders thereof.

(iv)   Until such time as the Class B Ordinary Shares have been converted into Class A Ordinary Shares, the Company shall: (A) at all times keep available for issue and free of all liens, charges, options, mortgages, pledges, claims, equities, encumbrances and other third-party rights of any nature, and not subject to any pre-emptive rights out of its authorised but unissued share capital, such number of authorised but unissued Class A Ordinary Shares as would enable all Class B Ordinary Shares to be converted into Class A Ordinary Shares and any other rights of conversion into, subscription for or exchange into Class A Ordinary Shares to be satisfied in full; and (B) not make any issue, grant or distribution or take any other action if the effect would be that on the conversion of the Class B Ordinary Shares to Class A Ordinary Shares it would be required to issue Class A Ordinary Shares at a price lower than the par value thereof.

(b)    Voting Rights:

(i)     Holders of Class A Ordinary Shares and Class B Ordinary Shares have the right to receive notice of, attend, speak and vote at general meetings of the Company. Holders of shares of Class A Ordinary Shares and Class B Ordinary Shares shall, at all times, vote together as a single class on all matters submitted to a vote for Members’ consent.

(ii)    Each Class A Ordinary Share shall be entitled to one (1) vote on all matters subject to the vote at general meetings of the Company; whereas, each Class B Ordinary Share shall be entitled to thirty (30) votes on all matters subject to the vote at general meetings of the Company.

MODIFICATION OF RIGHTS

13.         If at any time the capital of the Company is divided into different Classes, all or any of the rights attached to any such Class may, subject to any rights or restrictions for the time being attached to any Class, be varied with the consent in writing of all of the holders of the issued Shares of that Class or with the sanction of a special resolution passed at a separate meeting of the holders of the Shares of that Class. To every such separate meeting all the provisions of these Articles relating to general meetings of the Company or to the proceedings thereat shall, mutatis mutandis, apply, except that the necessary quorum shall be one or more Persons holding or representing by proxy at least one-third in nominal or par value amount of the issued Shares of the relevant Class (but so that if at any adjourned meeting of such holders a quorum as above defined is not present, those Shareholders who are present shall form a quorum) and that, subject to any rights or restrictions for the time being attached to the Shares of that Class, every Shareholder of the Class shall on a poll have such number of votes as is attached to each Share of that Class pursuant to these Articles for each Share of the Class held by him. For the purposes of this Article the Directors may treat all the Classes or any two or more Classes as forming one Class if they consider that all such Classes would be affected in the same way by the proposals under consideration, but in any other case shall treat them as separate Classes.

14.         The rights conferred upon the holders of the Shares of any Class issued with preferred or other rights shall not, unless otherwise expressly provided by the terms of issue of the Shares of that Class, be deemed to be varied by the creation or issue of further Shares ranking pari passu with or subsequent to the Shares of that Class or the redemption or purchase of any Shares of any Class by the Company. The rights of the holders of Shares shall not be deemed to be varied by the creation or issue of Shares with preferred or other rights including, without limitation, the creation of Shares with enhanced or weighted voting rights.

CERTIFICATES

15.         Every Person whose name is entered as a Member in the Register may, without payment and upon its written request, request a certificate within two calendar months after allotment or lodgment of transfer (or within such other period as the conditions of issue shall provide) in the form determined by the Directors. All certificates shall specify the Share or Shares held by that Person, provided that in respect of a Share or Shares held jointly by several persons the Company shall not be bound to issue more than one certificate, and delivery of a certificate for a Share to one of several joint holders shall be sufficient delivery to all. All certificates for Shares shall be delivered personally or sent through the post addressed to the Member entitled thereto at the Member’s registered address as appearing in the Register.

16.         Every share certificate of the Company shall bear legends required under the applicable laws, including the Securities Act.

17.         Any two or more certificates representing Shares of any one Class held by any Member may at the Member’s request be cancelled and a single new certificate for such Shares issued in lieu on payment (if the Directors shall so require) of one dollar (US$1.00) or such smaller sum as the Directors shall determine.

18.         If a share certificate shall be damaged or defaced or alleged to have been lost, stolen or destroyed, a new certificate representing the same Shares may be issued to the relevant Member upon request, subject to delivery up of the old certificate or (if alleged to have been lost, stolen or destroyed) compliance with such conditions as to evidence and indemnity and the payment of out-of-pocket expenses of the Company in connection with the request as the Directors may think fit.

19.         In the event that Shares are held jointly by several persons, any request may be made by any one of the joint holders and if so made shall be binding on all of the joint holders.

FRACTIONAL SHARES

20.         The Directors may issue fractions of a Share and, if so issued, a fraction of a Share shall be subject to and carry the corresponding fraction of liabilities (whether with respect to nominal or par value, premium, contributions, calls or otherwise), limitations, preferences, privileges, qualifications, restrictions, rights (including, without prejudice to the generality of the foregoing, voting and participation rights) and other attributes of a whole Share. If more than one fraction of a Share of the same Class is issued to or acquired by the same Shareholder such fractions shall be accumulated.

LIEN

21.         The Company has a first and paramount lien on every Share (whether or not fully paid) for all amounts (whether presently payable or not) payable at a fixed time or called in respect of that Share. The Company also has a first and paramount lien on every Share registered in the name of a Person indebted or under liability to the Company (whether he is the sole registered holder of a Share or one of two or more joint holders) for all amounts owing by him or his estate to the Company (whether or not presently payable). The Directors may at any time declare a Share to be wholly or in part exempt from the provisions of this Article. The Company’s lien on a Share extends to any amount payable in respect of it, including but not limited to dividends.

22.         The Company may sell, in such manner as the Directors in their absolute discretion think fit, any Share on which the Company has a lien, but no sale shall be made unless an amount in respect of which the lien exists is presently payable nor until the expiration of fourteen calendar days after a notice in writing, demanding payment of such part of the amount in respect of which the lien exists as is presently payable, has been given to the registered holder for the time being of the Share, or the Persons entitled thereto by reason of his death or bankruptcy.

23.         For giving effect to any such sale the Directors may authorize a Person to transfer the Shares sold to the purchaser thereof. The purchaser shall be registered as the holder of the Shares comprised in any such transfer and he shall not be bound to see to the application of the purchase money, nor shall his title to the Shares be affected by any irregularity or invalidity in the proceedings in reference to the sale.

24.         The proceeds of the sale after deduction of expenses, fees and commission incurred by the Company shall be received by the Company and applied in payment of such part of the amount in respect of which the lien exists as is presently payable, and the residue shall (subject to a like lien for sums not presently payable as existed upon the Shares prior to the sale) be paid to the Person entitled to the Shares immediately prior to the sale.

CALLS ON SHARES

25.         Subject to the terms of the allotment, the Directors may from time to time make calls upon the Shareholders in respect of any moneys unpaid on their Shares, and each Shareholder shall (subject to receiving at least fourteen calendar days’ notice specifying the time or times of payment) pay to the Company at the time or times so specified the amount called on such Shares. A call shall be deemed to have been made at the time when the resolution of the Directors authorizing such call was passed.

26.         The joint holders of a Share shall be jointly and severally liable to pay calls in respect thereof.

27.         If a sum called in respect of a Share is not paid before or on the day appointed for payment thereof, the Person from whom the sum is due shall pay interest upon the sum at the rate of eight percent per annum from the day appointed for the payment thereof to the time of the actual payment, but the Directors shall be at liberty to waive payment of that interest wholly or in part.

28.         The provisions of these Articles as to the liability of joint holders and as to payment of interest shall apply in the case of non-payment of any sum which, by the terms of issue of a Share, becomes payable at a fixed time, whether on account of the amount of the Share, or by way of premium, as if the same had become payable by virtue of a call duly made and notified.

29.         The Directors may make arrangements with respect to the issue of partly paid Shares for a difference between the Shareholders, or the particular Shares, in the amount of calls to be paid and in the times of payment.

30.         The Directors may, if they think fit, receive from any Shareholder willing to advance the same all or any part of the moneys uncalled and unpaid upon any partly paid Shares held by him, and upon all or any of the moneys so advanced may (until the same would, but for such advance, become presently payable) pay interest at such rate (not exceeding without the sanction of an Ordinary Resolution, eight percent per annum) as may be agreed upon between the Shareholder paying the sum in advance and the Directors. No such sum paid in advance of calls shall entitle the Member paying such sum to any portion of a dividend declared in respect of any period prior to the date upon which such sum would, but for such payment, become presently payable.

FORFEITURE OF SHARES

31.         If a Shareholder fails to pay any call or instalment of a call in respect of any Shares on the day appointed for payment, the Directors may, at any time thereafter during such time as any part of such call or instalment remains unpaid, serve a notice on him requiring payment of so much of the call or instalment as is unpaid, together with any interest which may have accrued.

32.         The notice shall name a further day (not earlier than the expiration of fourteen calendar days from the date of the notice) on or before which the payment required by the notice is to be made, and shall state that in the event of non-payment at or before the time appointed, the Shares in respect of which the call was made will be liable to be forfeited.

33.         If the requirements of any such notice as aforesaid are not complied with, any Share in respect of which the notice has been given may at any time thereafter, before the payment required by notice has been made, be forfeited by a resolution of the Directors to that effect.

34.         A forfeited Share may be sold or otherwise disposed of on such terms and in such manner as the Directors think fit, and at any time before a sale or disposition the forfeiture may be cancelled on such terms as the Directors think fit.

35.         A Person whose Shares have been forfeited shall cease to be a Shareholder in respect of the forfeited Shares, but shall, notwithstanding, remain liable to pay to the Company all moneys which at the date of forfeiture were payable by him to the Company in respect of the Shares forfeited, but his liability shall cease if and when the Company receives payment in full of the amount unpaid on the Shares forfeited.

36.         A certificate in writing under the hand of a Director of the Company that a Share has been duly forfeited on a date stated in the certificate shall be conclusive evidence of the facts in the declaration as against all Persons claiming to be entitled to the Share.

37.         The Company may receive the consideration, if any, given for a Share on any sale or disposition thereof pursuant to the provisions of these Articles as to forfeiture and may execute a transfer of the Share in favor of the Person to whom the Share is sold or disposed of and that Person shall be registered as the holder of the Share and shall not be bound to see to the application of the purchase money, if any, nor shall his title to the Shares be affected by any irregularity or invalidity in the proceedings in reference to the disposition or sale.

38.         The provisions of these Articles as to forfeiture shall apply in the case of non-payment of any sum which by the terms of issue of a Share becomes due and payable, whether on account of the amount of the Share, or by way of premium, as if the same had been payable by virtue of a call duly made and notified.

TRANSFER OF SHARES

39.         Subject to these Articles and any other transfer or conversion restrictions pursuant to arrangements entered into by the Company with any depositary bank or other parties, any Shareholder may transfer all or any of his Shares (including securities representing his Shares) by an instrument of transfer in the usual or common form or in a form prescribed by the Designated Stock Exchange or in any other form approved by the Board or, if the transferor or transferee is a clearing house or a central depository house or its nominee(s), by hand or by machine imprinted signature or by such other manner of execution as the Board may approve from time to time.

40.         The instrument of transfer of any Share shall be in writing and in any usual or common form or such other form as the Directors may, in their absolute discretion, approve and be executed by or on behalf of the transferor and if in respect of a nil or partly paid up Share, or if so required by the Directors, shall also be executed on behalf of the transferee and shall be accompanied by the certificate (if any) of the Shares to which it relates and such other evidence as the Directors may reasonably require to show the right of the transferor to make the transfer. The transferor shall be deemed to remain a Shareholder until the name of the transferee is entered in the Register in respect of the relevant Shares.

41.         i) The Directors may in their absolute discretion decline to register any transfer of Shares which is not fully paid up or on which the Company has a lien.

(a)         The Directors may also decline to register any transfer of any Share unless:

(i)          the instrument of transfer is lodged with the Company, accompanied by the certificate for the Shares to which it relates and such other evidence as the Board may reasonably require to show the right of the transferor to make the transfer;

(ii)         the instrument of transfer is in respect of only one Class of Shares;

(iii)        the instrument of transfer is properly stamped, if required;

(iv)        in the case of a transfer to joint holders, the number of joint holders to whom the Share is to be transferred does not exceed four; and

(v)         a fee of such maximum sum as the Designated Stock Exchange may determine to be payable, or such lesser sum as the Board of Directors may from time to time require, is paid to the Company in respect thereof.

42.         The registration of transfers may, after compliance with any notice required by the Designated Stock Exchange Rules, be suspended and the Register closed at such times and for such periods as the Directors may, in their absolute discretion, from time to time determine, provided always that such registration of transfer shall not be suspended nor the Register closed for more than thirty calendar days in any calendar year.

43.         All instruments of transfer that are registered shall be retained by the Company. If the Directors refuse to register a transfer of any Shares, they shall within two calendar months after the date on which the instrument of transfer was lodged with the Company send notice of the refusal to each of the transferor and the transferee.

TRANSMISSION OF SHARES

44.         The legal personal representative of a deceased sole holder of a Share shall be the only Person recognized by the Company as having any title to the Share. In the case of a Share registered in the name of two or more holders, the survivors or survivor, or the legal personal representatives of the deceased survivor, shall be the only Person recognized by the Company as having any title to the Share.

45.         Any Person becoming entitled to a Share in consequence of the death or bankruptcy of a Shareholder shall, upon such evidence being produced as may from time to time be required by the Directors, have the right either to be registered as a Shareholder in respect of the Share or, instead of being registered himself, to make such transfer of the Share as the deceased or bankrupt Person could have made; but the Directors shall, in either case, have the same right to decline or suspend registration as they would have had in the case of a transfer of the Share by the deceased or bankrupt Person before the death or bankruptcy.

46.         A Person becoming entitled to a Share by reason of the death or bankruptcy of a Shareholder shall be entitled to the same dividends and other advantages to which he would be entitled if he were the registered Shareholder, except that he shall not, before being registered as a Shareholder in respect of the Share, be entitled in respect of it to exercise any right conferred by membership in relation to meetings of the Company, provided however, that the Directors may at any time give notice requiring any such person to elect either to be registered himself or to transfer the Share, and if the notice is not complied with within ninety calendar days, the Directors may thereafter withhold payment of all dividends, bonuses or other monies payable in respect of the Share until the requirements of the notice have been complied with.

REGISTRATION OF EMPOWERING INSTRUMENTS

47.         The Company shall be entitled to charge a fee not exceeding one dollar (US$1.00) on the registration of every probate, letters of administration, certificate of death or marriage, power of attorney, notice in lieu of distringas, or other instrument.

ALTERATION OF SHARE CAPITAL

48.         Subject to the provisions of the Companies Act and these Articles, the Company may from time to time by Ordinary Resolution increase the share capital by such sum, to be divided into Shares of such Classes and amount, as the resolution shall prescribe.

49.         Subject to the Companies Act and these Articles, the Company may by Ordinary Resolution:

(a)         increase its share capital by new Shares of such amount as it thinks expedient;

(b)         consolidate and divide all or any of its share capital into Shares of a larger amount than its existing Shares;

(c)         subdivide its Shares, or any of them, into Shares of an amount smaller than that fixed by the Memorandum, provided that in the subdivision the proportion between the amount paid and the amount, if any, unpaid on each reduced Share shall be the same as it was in case of the Share from which the reduced Share is derived; and

(d)         cancel any Shares that, at the date of the passing of the resolution, have not been taken or agreed to be taken by any Person and diminish the amount of its share capital by the amount of the Shares so cancelled.

50.         Unless the Board in its sole discretion determines otherwise, all new Shares created in accordance with the provisions of the preceding Article shall be subject to the same provisions of the Articles with reference to the payment of calls, liens, transfer, transmission, forfeiture and otherwise as the Shares in the original share capital. The Board may settle as they consider expedient any difficulty which arises in relation to any consolidation and division under the preceding Article and in particular but without prejudice to the generality of the foregoing may issue certificates in respect of fractions of shares or arrange for the sale of the shares representing fractions and the distribution of the net proceeds of sale (after deduction of the expenses of such sale) in due proportion amongst the Members who would have been entitled to the fractions, and for this purpose the Board may authorize some person to transfer the shares representing fractions to their purchaser or resolve that such net proceeds be paid to the Company for the Company’s benefit. Such purchaser will not be bound to see to the application of the purchase money nor will his title to the shares be affected by any irregularity or invalidity in the proceedings relating to the sale.

51.         The Company may by Special Resolution reduce its share capital and any capital redemption reserve in any manner authorized by law.

REDEMPTION, PURCHASE AND SURRENDER OF SHARES

52.         Subject to the provisions of the Companies Act and these Articles, the Company may:

(a)         issue Shares that are to be redeemed or are liable to be redeemed at the option of the Shareholder or the Company. The redemption of Shares shall be effected in such manner and upon such terms as may be determined, before the issue of such Shares by either the Board or by the Shareholders by Special Resolution;

(b)         purchase its own Shares (including any redeemable Shares) in such manner and upon such terms as have been approved by the Board or by the Shareholders by Ordinary Resolution, or are otherwise authorized by these Articles; and

(c)         make a payment in respect of the redemption or purchase of its own Shares in any manner permitted by the Companies Act, including out of capital.

53.         The redemption, purchase or surrender of any Share shall not be deemed to give rise to the redemption, purchase or surrender of any other Share other than as may be required pursuant to applicable laws and any other contractual obligations of the Company.

54.         The holder of the Shares being purchased shall be bound to deliver up to the Company the certificate(s) (if any) thereof for cancellation and thereupon the Company shall pay to him the purchase or redemption monies or consideration in respect thereof.

55.         The Directors may accept the surrender for no consideration of any fully paid Share.

TREASURY SHARES

56.         The Directors may, prior to the purchase, redemption or surrender of any Share, determine that such Share shall be held as a Treasury Share.

57.         The Directors may determine to cancel a Treasury Share or transfer a Treasury Share on such terms as they think proper (including, without limitation, for nil consideration).

58.         In the event that the Directors do not specify that the relevant Shares are to be held as Treasury Shares, such Shares shall be cancelled.

GENERAL MEETINGS

59.         All general meetings other than annual general meetings shall be called extraordinary general meetings.

60.         The Company may (but shall not be obliged to, unless as required by applicable law or Designated Stock Exchange Rules) in each calendar year hold a general meeting as its annual general meeting and shall specify the meeting as such in the notices calling it. The annual general meeting shall be held at such time and place as may be determined by the Directors.

(a)         At these meetings the report of the Directors (if any) shall be presented.

61.         The Chairman or a majority of the Directors may call general meetings, and they shall on a Shareholders’ requisition forthwith proceed to convene an extraordinary general meeting of the Company.

(a)         A Shareholders’ requisition is a requisition of two or more Members holding at the date of deposit of the requisition Shares which carry in aggregate not less than one-third (1/3) of all votes attaching to all issued and outstanding Shares of the Company that as at the date of the deposit carry the right to vote at general meetings of the Company.

(b)         The requisition must state the objects of the meeting and must be signed by the requisitionists and deposited at the Registered Office, and may consist of several documents in like form each signed by one or more requisitionists.

(c)         If there are no Directors as at the date of the deposit of the Members’ requisition, or if the Directors do not within twenty-one calendar days from the date of the deposit of the requisition duly proceed to convene a general meeting to be held within a further twenty-one calendar days, the requisitionists, or any of them representing more than one-half of the total voting rights of all of them, may themselves convene a general meeting, but any meeting so convened shall not be held after the expiration of three calendar months after the expiration of the said twenty-one calendar days.

(d)         A general meeting convened as aforesaid by requisitionists shall be convened in the same manner as nearly as possible as that in which general meetings are to be convened by Directors.

NOTICE OF GENERAL MEETINGS

62.         At least seven (7) calendar days’ notice shall be given for any general meeting. Every notice shall be exclusive of the day on which it is given or deemed to be given and of the day for which it is given and shall specify the place, the day and the hour of the meeting and the general nature of the business and shall be given in the manner hereinafter mentioned or in such other manner if any as may be prescribed by the Company, provided that a general meeting of the Company shall, whether or not the notice specified in this Article has been given and whether or not the provisions of these Articles regarding general meetings have been complied with, be deemed to have been duly convened if it is so agreed:

(a)         in the case of an annual general meeting, by all the Shareholders (or their proxies) entitled to attend and vote thereat; and

(b)         in the case of an extraordinary general meeting, by two-thirds (2/3rd) of the Shareholders having a right to attend and vote at the meeting, present in person or by proxy or, in the case of a corporation or other non-natural person, by its duly authorized representative or proxy.

63.         The accidental omission to give notice of a meeting to or the non-receipt of a notice of a meeting by any Shareholder shall not invalidate the proceedings at any meeting.

PROCEEDINGS AT GENERAL MEETINGS

64.         No business except for the appointment of a chairman for the meeting shall be transacted at any general meeting unless a quorum of Shareholders is present at the time when the meeting proceeds to business. One or more Shareholders who together hold Shares which carry in aggregate not less than one-third (1/3) of all votes attaching to all issued and outstanding Shares that carry the right to vote at such general meeting, present in person or by proxy or, if a corporation or other non-natural person, by its duly authorized representative, shall be a quorum for all purposes.

65.         If within half an hour from the time appointed for the meeting a quorum is not present, the meeting shall be dissolved.

66.         If the Directors wish to make this facility available for a specific general meeting or all general meetings of the Company, participation in any general meeting of the Company may be by means of a telephone or similar communication equipment by way of which all Persons participating in such meeting can communicate with each other and such participation shall be deemed to constitute presence in person at the meeting.

67.         The Chairman, if any, of the Board of Directors shall preside as chairman at every general meeting of the Company.

68.         If there is no such Chairman of the Board of Directors, or if at any general meeting he is not present within fifteen minutes after the time appointed for holding the meeting or is unwilling to act as chairman, any Director or Person nominated by the Directors shall preside as chairman of that meeting, failing which the Shareholders present in person or by proxy shall choose any Person present to be chairman of that meeting.

69.         The chairman may with the consent of any general meeting at which a quorum is present (and shall if so directed by the meeting) adjourn the meeting from time to time and from place to place, but no business shall be transacted at any adjourned meeting other than the business left unfinished at the meeting from which the adjournment took place. When a meeting, or adjourned meeting, is adjourned for fourteen calendar days or more, notice of the adjourned meeting shall be given as in the case of an original meeting. Save as aforesaid it shall not be necessary to give any notice of an adjournment or of the business to be transacted at an adjourned meeting.

70.         The Directors may cancel or postpone any duly convened general meeting at any time prior to such meeting, except for general meetings requisitioned by the Shareholders in accordance with these Articles, for any reason or for no reason, upon notice in writing to Shareholders. A postponement may be for a stated period of any length or indefinitely as the Directors may determine. Notice of the business to be transacted at such postponed general meeting shall not be required. If a general meeting is postponed in accordance with this Article, the appointment of a proxy will be valid if it is received as required by the Articles not less than 48 hours before the time appointed for holding the postponed meeting.

71.         At any general meeting a resolution put to the vote of the meeting shall be decided on a show of hands, unless a poll is (before or on the declaration of the result of the show of hands) demanded. A poll may be demanded by the chairman of the meeting or by any or one or more Shareholders who together hold Shares which carry in aggregate not less than ten (10) percent of the votes attaching to all issued and outstanding Shares that carry the right to vote at such general meeting, present in person or by proxy or, if a corporation or other non-natural person, by its duly authorized representative. Unless a poll is so demanded, a declaration by the chairman of the meeting that a resolution has, on a show of hands, been carried, or carried unanimously, or by a particular majority, or lost, and an entry to that effect in the book of the proceedings of the Company, shall be conclusive evidence of the fact, without proof of the number or proportion of the votes recorded in favor of, or against, that resolution.

72.         If a poll is duly demanded it shall be taken in such manner as the chairman of the meeting directs, and the result of the poll shall be deemed to be the resolution of the meeting at which the poll was demanded.

73.         All questions submitted to a meeting shall be decided by an Ordinary Resolution except where a greater majority is required by these Articles or by the Companies Act. In the case of an equality of votes, whether on a show of hands or on a poll, the chairman of the meeting at which the show of hands takes place or at which the poll is demanded, shall not be entitled to a second or casting vote.

74.         A poll demanded on the election of a chairman of the meeting or on a question of adjournment shall be taken forthwith. A poll demanded on any other question shall be taken at such time as the chairman of the meeting directs.

VOTES OF SHAREHOLDERS

75.         Subject to any rights and restrictions for the time being attached to any Share, on a show of hands every Shareholder present in person or by proxy (or, if a corporation or other non-natural person, by its duly authorized representative or proxy) shall, at a general meeting of the Company, each Class A Ordinary Share has one (1) vote and each Class B Ordinary Share has thirty (30) votes; and on a poll every Shareholder present in person or by proxy (or, if a corporation or other non-natural person, by its duly authorized representative or proxy) shall have one (1) vote for each Class A Ordinary Share, and thirty (30) votes for each Class B Ordinary Share of which he is the holder. Unless otherwise required under the Companies Act or by these Articles, holders of Class A Ordinary Shares and Class B Ordinary Shares shall at all times vote together as one class on all resolutions submitted to a vote by the Members.

76.         In the case of joint holders the vote of the senior who tenders a vote whether in person or by proxy (or, if a corporation or other non-natural person, by its duly authorized representative or proxy) shall be accepted to the exclusion of the votes of the other joint holders and for this purpose seniority shall be determined by the order in which the names stand in the Register.

77.         Shares carrying the right to vote that are held by a Shareholder of unsound mind, or in respect of whom an order has been made by any court having jurisdiction in lunacy, may be voted, whether on a show of hands or on a poll, by his committee, or other Person in the nature of a committee appointed by that court, and any such committee or other Person may vote in respect of such Shares by proxy.

78.         No Shareholder shall be entitled to vote at any general meeting of the Company unless all calls, if any, or other sums presently payable by him in respect of Shares carrying the right to vote held by him have been paid.

79.         On a poll votes may be given either personally or by proxy.

80.         Each Shareholder, other than a recognized clearing house (or its nominee(s)) or depositary (or its nominee(s)), may only appoint one proxy on a show of hand and on a poll, each such proxy is under no obligation to cast all his votes in the same way. The instrument appointing a proxy shall be in writing under the hand of the appointor or of his attorney duly authorized in writing or, if the appointor is a corporation, either under Seal or under the hand of an officer or attorney duly authorized. A proxy need not be a Shareholder. On a poll a Shareholder entitled to more than one vote need not use all his votes or cast all his votes in the same way.

81.         An instrument appointing a proxy may be in any usual or common form or such other form as the Directors may approve.

82.         The instrument appointing a proxy shall be deposited at the Registered Office or at such other place as is specified for that purpose in the notice convening the meeting, or in any instrument of proxy sent out by the Company:

(a)         not less than 48 hours before the time for holding the meeting or adjourned meeting at which the person named in the instrument proposes to vote; or

(b)         in the case of a poll taken more than 48 hours after it is demanded, be deposited as aforesaid after the poll has been demanded and not less than 24 hours before the time appointed for the taking of the poll; or

(c)         where the poll is not taken forthwith but is taken not more than 48 hours after it was demanded be delivered at the meeting at which the poll was demanded to the chairman or to the secretary or to any director;

provided that the Directors may in the notice convening the meeting, or in any instrument of proxy sent out by the Company, direct that the instrument appointing a proxy may be deposited at such other time (no later than the time for holding the meeting or adjourned meeting) at the Registered Office or at such other place as is specified for that purpose in the notice convening the meeting, or in any instrument of proxy sent out by the Company. The chairman of the meeting may in any event at his discretion direct that an instrument of proxy shall be deemed to have been duly deposited. An instrument of proxy that is not deposited in the manner permitted shall be invalid.

83.         The instrument appointing a proxy shall be deemed to confer authority to demand or join in demanding a poll.

84.         A resolution in writing signed by all the Shareholders for the time being entitled to receive notice of and to attend and vote at general meetings of the Company (or being corporations by their duly authorized representatives) shall be as valid and effective as if the same had been passed at a general meeting of the Company duly convened and held.

CORPORATIONS ACTING BY REPRESENTATIVES AT MEETINGS

85.         Any corporation which is a Shareholder or a Director may by resolution of its directors or other governing body authorize such Person as it thinks fit to act as its representative at any meeting of the Company or of any meeting of holders of a Class or of the Directors or of a committee of Directors, and the Person so authorized shall be entitled to exercise the same powers on behalf of the corporation which he represents as that corporation could exercise if it were an individual Shareholder or Director.

DEPOSITARY AND CLEARING HOUSES

86.         If a recognized clearing house (or its nominee(s)) or depositary (or its nominee(s)) is a Member of the Company, it may, by resolution of its directors or other governing body or by power of attorney, authorize such Person(s) as it thinks fit to act as its representative(s) at any general meeting of the Company or of any Class of Shareholders provided that, if more than one Person is so authorized, the authorization shall specify the number and Class of Shares in respect of which each such Person is so authorized. A Person so authorized pursuant to this Article shall be entitled to exercise the same powers on behalf of the recognized clearing house (or its nominee(s)) or depositary (or its nominee(s)) which he represents as that recognized clearing house (or its nominee(s)) or depositary (or its nominee(s)) could exercise if it were an individual Member holding the number and Class of Shares specified in such authorization, including the right to vote individually on a show of hands.

DIRECTORS

87.         i) Unless otherwise determined by the Company in general meeting, the number of Directors shall not be less than three (3) Directors, and there shall be no maximum number of Directors.

(a)         The Board of Directors shall have a Chairman elected and appointed by a majority of the Directors then in office. The period for which the Chairman will hold office will also be determined by a majority of all of the Directors then in office. The Chairman shall preside as chairman at every meeting of the Board of Directors, save and except that if the Chairman is not present at a meeting of the Board of Directors within fifteen minutes after the time appointed for holding the same, or if the Chairman is unable or unwilling to act as the chairman of a meeting of the Board of Directors, the attending Directors may choose one of their number to be the chairman of the meeting.

(b)         The Company may by Ordinary Resolution appoint any person to be a Director and the appointment of such Director shall firstly been approved by the Board of Directors or any committee of the Directors.

(c)         The Board may, by the affirmative vote of a simple majority of the remaining Directors present and voting at a Board meeting, appoint any person as a Director, to fill a casual vacancy on the Board or as an addition to the existing Board.

(d)         A Director shall hold office until the expiration of his or her term or his or her successor shall have been elected and qualified, or until his or her office is otherwise vacated.

88.         A Director may be removed from office by Ordinary Resolution of the Company, notwithstanding anything in these Articles or in any agreement between the Company and such Director (but without prejudice to any claim for damages under such agreement). A vacancy on the Board created by the removal of a Director under the previous sentence may be filled by Ordinary Resolution or by the affirmative vote of a simple majority of the remaining Directors present and voting at a Board meeting. The notice of any meeting at which a resolution to remove a Director shall be proposed or voted upon must contain a statement of the intention to remove that Director and such notice must be served on that Director not less than ten (10) calendar days before the meeting. Such Director is entitled to attend the meeting and be heard on the motion for his removal.

89.         The Board may, from time to time, and except as required by applicable law or Designated Stock Exchange Rules, adopt, institute, amend, modify or revoke the corporate governance policies or initiatives of the Company and determine on various corporate governance related matters of the Company as the Board shall determine by resolution of Directors from time to time.

90.         A Director shall not be required to hold any Shares in the Company by way of qualification. A Director who is not a Member of the Company shall nevertheless be entitled to attend and speak at general meetings.

91.         The remuneration of the Directors shall be determined by the Directors.

92.         The Directors shall be entitled to be paid their travelling, hotel and other expenses properly incurred by them in going to, attending and returning from meetings of the Directors, or any committee of the Directors, or general meetings of the Company, or otherwise in connection with the business of the Company, or to receive such fixed allowance in respect thereof as may be determined by the Directors from time to time, or a combination partly of one such method and partly the other.

ALTERNATE DIRECTOR OR PROXY

93.         Any Director may in writing appoint another Person to be his alternate and, save to the extent provided otherwise in the form of appointment, such alternate shall have authority to sign written resolutions on behalf of the appointing Director, but shall not be required to sign such written resolutions where they have been signed by the appointing director, and to act in such Director’s place at any meeting of the Directors at which the appointing Director is unable to be present. Every such alternate shall be entitled to attend and vote at meetings of the Directors as a Director when the Director appointing him is not personally present and where he is a Director to have a separate vote on behalf of the Director he is representing in addition to his own vote. A Director may at any time in writing revoke the appointment of an alternate appointed by him. Such alternate shall be deemed for all purposes to be a Director of the Company and shall not be deemed to be the agent of the Director appointing him. The remuneration of such alternate shall be payable out of the remuneration of the Director appointing him and the proportion thereof shall be agreed between them.

94.         Any Director may appoint any Person, whether or not a Director, to be the proxy of that Director to attend and vote on his behalf, in accordance with instructions given by that Director, or in the absence of such instructions at the discretion of the proxy, at a meeting or meetings of the Directors which that Director is unable to attend personally. The instrument appointing the proxy shall be in writing under the hand of the appointing Director and shall be in any usual or common form or such other form as the Directors may approve, and must be lodged with the chairman of the meeting of the Directors at which such proxy is to be used, or first used, prior to the commencement of the meeting.

DISQUALIFICATION OF DIRECTORS

95.         The office of Director shall be vacated, if the Director:

(a)         becomes bankrupt or makes any arrangement or composition with his creditors;

(b)         dies or is found to be or becomes of unsound mind;

(c)         resigns his office by notice in writing to the Company;

(d)         without special leave of absence from the Board, is absent from meetings of the Board for three consecutive meetings and the Board resolves that his office be vacated;

(e)         is prohibited by any applicable law or Designated Stock Exchange Rules from being a Director; or

(f)          is removed from office pursuant to any other provision of these Articles.

POWERS AND DUTIES OF DIRECTORS

96.         Subject to the Companies Act, these Articles and to any resolutions passed in a general meeting, the business of the Company shall be managed by the Directors, who may pay all expenses incurred in setting up and registering the Company and may exercise all powers of the Company. No resolution passed by the Company in general meeting shall invalidate any prior act of the Directors that would have been valid if that resolution had not been passed.

97.         Subject to these Articles, the Directors may from time to time appoint any natural person or corporation, whether or not a Director to hold such office in the Company as the Directors may think necessary for the administration of the Company, including but not limited to, chief executive officer, one or more other executive officers, president, one or more vice-presidents, treasurer, assistant treasurer, manager or controller, and for such term and at such remuneration (whether by way of salary or commission or participation in profits or partly in one way and partly in another), and with such powers and duties as the Directors may think fit. Any natural person or corporation so appointed by the Directors may be removed by the Directors. The Directors may also appoint one or more of their number to the office of managing director upon like terms, but any such appointment shall ipso facto terminate if any managing director ceases for any cause to be a Director, or if the Company by Ordinary Resolution resolves that his tenure of office be terminated.

98.         The Directors may appoint any natural person or corporation to be a Secretary (and if need be an assistant Secretary or assistant Secretaries) who shall hold office for such term, at such remuneration and upon such conditions and with such powers as they think fit. Any Secretary or assistant Secretary so appointed by the Directors may be removed by the Directors.

99.         The Directors may delegate any of their powers to committees consisting of such member or members of their body as they think fit; any committee so formed shall in the exercise of the powers so delegated conform to any regulations that may be imposed on it by the Directors.

100.       The Directors may from time to time and at any time by power of attorney (whether under Seal or under hand) or otherwise appoint any company, firm or Person or body of Persons, whether nominated directly or indirectly by the Directors, to be the attorney or attorneys or authorized signatory (any such person being an “Attorney” or “Authorized Signatory”, respectively) of the Company for such purposes and with such powers, authorities and discretion (not exceeding those vested in or exercisable by the Directors under these Articles) and for such period and subject to such conditions as they may think fit, and any such power of attorney or other appointment may contain such provisions for the protection and convenience of Persons dealing with any such Attorney or Authorized Signatory as the Directors may think fit, and may also authorize any such Attorney or Authorized Signatory to delegate all or any of the powers, authorities and discretion vested in him.

101.       The Directors may from time to time provide for the management of the affairs of the Company in such manner as they shall think fit and the provisions contained in the three next following Articles shall not limit the general powers conferred by this Article.

102.       The Directors from time to time and at any time may establish any committees, local boards or agencies for managing any of the affairs of the Company and may appoint any natural person or corporation to be a member of such committees or local boards and may appoint any managers or agents of the Company and may fix the remuneration of any such natural person or corporation.

103.       The Directors from time to time and at any time may delegate to any such committee, local board, manager or agent any of the powers, authorities and discretions for the time being vested in the Directors and may authorize the members for the time being of any such local board, or any of them to fill any vacancies therein and to act notwithstanding vacancies and any such appointment or delegation may be made on such terms and subject to such conditions as the Directors may think fit and the Directors may at any time remove any natural person or corporation so appointed and may annul or vary any such delegation, but no Person dealing in good faith and without notice of any such annulment or variation shall be affected thereby.

104.       Any such delegates as aforesaid may be authorized by the Directors to sub-delegate all or any of the powers, authorities, and discretion for the time being vested in them.

BORROWING POWERS OF DIRECTORS

105.       The Directors may from time to time at their discretion exercise all the powers of the Company to borrow money, to mortgage or charge all or any part of its undertaking, property and assets (present and future) and uncalled capital, and to issue debentures, bonds and other securities, whenever money is borrowed or as security for any debt, liability or obligation of the Company or of any third party.

THE SEAL

106.       The Seal shall not be affixed to any instrument except by the authority of a resolution of the Directors provided always that such authority may be given prior to or after the affixing of the Seal and if given after may be in general form confirming a number of affixings of the Seal. The Seal shall be affixed in the presence of a Director or a Secretary (or an assistant Secretary) or in the presence of any one or more Persons as the Directors may appoint for the purpose and every Person as aforesaid shall sign every instrument to which the Seal is so affixed in their presence.

107.       The Company may maintain a facsimile of the Seal in such countries or places as the Directors may appoint and such facsimile Seal shall not be affixed to any instrument except by the authority of a resolution of the Directors provided always that such authority may be given prior to or after the affixing of such facsimile Seal and if given after may be in general form confirming a number of affixings of such facsimile Seal. The facsimile Seal shall be affixed in the presence of such Person or Persons as the Directors shall for this purpose appoint and such Person or Persons as aforesaid shall sign every instrument to which the facsimile Seal is so affixed in their presence and such affixing of the facsimile Seal and signing as aforesaid shall have the same meaning and effect as if the Seal had been affixed in the presence of and the instrument signed by a Director or a Secretary (or an assistant Secretary) or in the presence of any one or more Persons as the Directors may appoint for the purpose.

108.       Notwithstanding the foregoing, a Secretary or any assistant Secretary shall have the authority to affix the Seal, or the facsimile Seal, to any instrument for the purposes of attesting authenticity of the matter contained therein but which does not create any obligation binding on the Company.

PROCEEDINGS OF DIRECTORS

109.       The Directors may meet together (either within or without the Cayman Islands) for the despatch of business, adjourn, and otherwise regulate their meetings and proceedings as they think fit. Questions arising at any meeting shall be decided by a majority of votes. At any meeting of the Directors, each Director present in person or represented by his proxy or alternate shall be entitled to one vote. In case of an equality of votes the chairman of the meeting shall have a second or casting vote. A Director may, and a Secretary or assistant Secretary on the requisition of a Director shall, at any time summon a meeting of the Directors.

110.       A Director may participate in any meeting of the Directors, or of any committee appointed by the Directors of which such Director is a member, by means of telephone or similar communication equipment by way of which all Persons participating in such meeting can communicate with each other and such participation shall be deemed to constitute presence in person at the meeting.

111.       The quorum necessary for the transaction of the business of the Board may be fixed by the Directors, and unless so fixed, the quorum shall be a majority of Directors then in office. A Director represented by proxy or by an alternate Director at any meeting shall be deemed to be present for the purposes of determining whether or not a quorum is present.

112.       A Director who is in any way, whether directly or indirectly, interested in a contract or proposed contract or arrangement with the Company shall declare the nature of his interest at a meeting of the Directors. A general notice given to the Directors by any Director to the effect that he is a member of any specified company or firm and is to be regarded as interested in any contract or transaction which may thereafter be made with that company or firm shall be deemed a sufficient declaration of interest in regard to any contract so made or transaction so consummated. A Director may vote in respect of any contract or proposed contract or arrangement notwithstanding that he may be interested therein and if he does so his vote shall be counted and he may be counted in the quorum at any meeting of the Directors at which any such contract or proposed contract or arrangement shall come before the meeting for consideration, provided that (a) such Director, if

his interest (whether direct or indirect) in such contract or arrangement is material, has declared the nature of his interest at the earliest meeting of the Board at which it is practicable for him to do so, either specifically or by way of a general notice and (b) if such contract or arrangement is a transaction with a related party, such transaction has been approved by the audit committee of the Company.

113.       A Director may hold any other office or place of profit under the Company (other than the office of auditor) in conjunction with his office of Director for such period and on such terms (as to remuneration and otherwise) as the Directors may determine and no Director or intending Director shall be disqualified by his office from contracting with the Company either with regard to his tenure of any such other office or place of profit or as vendor, purchaser or otherwise, nor shall any such contract or arrangement entered into by or on behalf of the Company in which any Director is in any way interested be liable to be avoided, nor shall any Director so contracting or being so interested be liable to account to the Company for any profit realized by any such contract or arrangement by reason of such Director holding that office or of the fiduciary relation thereby established. A Director, notwithstanding his interest, may be counted in the quorum present at any meeting of the Directors whereat he or any other Director is appointed to hold any such office or place of profit under the Company or whereat the terms of any such appointment are arranged and he may vote on any such appointment or arrangement.

114.       Any Director may act by himself or through his firm in a professional capacity for the Company, and he or his firm shall be entitled to remuneration for professional services as if he were not a Director; provided that nothing herein contained shall authorize a Director or his firm to act as auditor to the Company.

115.       The Directors shall cause minutes to be made for the purpose of recording:

(a)         all appointments of officers made by the Directors;

(b)         the names of the Directors present at each meeting of the Directors and of any committee of the Directors; and

(c)         all resolutions and proceedings at all meetings of the Company, and of the Directors and of committees of Directors.

116.       When the chairman of a meeting of the Directors signs the minutes of such meeting the same shall be deemed to have been duly held notwithstanding that all the Directors have not actually come together or that there may have been a technical defect in the proceedings.

117.       A resolution in writing signed by all the Directors or all the members of a committee of Directors entitled to receive notice of a meeting of Directors or committee of Directors, as the case may be (an alternate Director, subject as provided otherwise in the terms of appointment of the alternate Director, being entitled to sign such a resolution on behalf of his appointer), shall be as valid and effectual as if it had been passed at a duly called and constituted meeting of Directors or committee of Directors, as the case may be. When signed a resolution may consist of several documents each signed by one or more of the Directors or his duly appointed alternate.

118.       The continuing Directors may act notwithstanding any vacancy in their body but if and for so long as their number is reduced below the number fixed by or pursuant to these Articles as the necessary quorum of Directors, the continuing Directors may act for the purpose of increasing the number, or of summoning a general meeting of the Company, but for no other purpose.

119.       Subject to any regulations imposed on it by the Directors, a committee appointed by the Directors may elect a chairman of its meetings. If no such chairman is elected, or if at any meeting the chairman is not present within fifteen minutes after the time appointed for holding the meeting, the committee members present may choose one of their number to be chairman of the meeting.

120.       A committee appointed by the Directors may meet and adjourn as it thinks proper. Subject to any regulations imposed on it by the Directors, questions arising at any meeting shall be determined by a majority of votes of the committee members present and in case of an equality of votes the chairman shall not have a second or casting vote.

121.       All acts done by any meeting of the Directors or of a committee of Directors, or by any Person acting as a Director, shall notwithstanding that it be afterwards discovered that there was some defect in the appointment of any such Director or Person acting as aforesaid, or that they or any of them were disqualified, be as valid as if every such Person had been duly appointed and was qualified to be a Director.

PRESUMPTION OF ASSENT

122.       A Director who is present at a meeting of the Board of Directors at which an action on any Company matter is taken shall be presumed to have assented to the action taken unless his dissent shall be entered in the minutes of the meeting or unless he shall file his written dissent from such action with the person acting as the chairman or secretary of the meeting before the adjournment thereof or shall forward such dissent by registered post to such person immediately after the adjournment of the meeting. Such right to dissent shall not apply to a Director who voted in favor of such action.

DIVIDENDS

123.       Subject to any rights and restrictions for the time being attached to any Shares, the Directors may from time to time declare dividends (including interim dividends) and other distributions on Shares in issue and authorize payment of the same out of the funds of the Company lawfully available therefor.

124.       Subject to any rights and restrictions for the time being attached to any Shares, the Company by Ordinary Resolution may declare dividends, but no dividend shall exceed the amount recommended by the Directors.

125.       The Directors may, before recommending or declaring any dividend, set aside out of the funds legally available for distribution such sums as they think proper as a reserve or reserves which shall, in the absolute discretion of the Directors, be applicable for meeting contingencies or for equalizing dividends or for any other purpose to which those funds may be properly applied, and pending such application may in the absolute discretion of the Directors, either be employed in the business of the Company or be invested in such investments (other than Shares of the Company) as the Directors may from time to time think fit.

126.       Any dividend payable in cash to the holder of Shares may be paid in any manner determined by the Directors. If paid by cheque it will be sent by mail addressed to the holder at his address in the Register, or addressed to such person and at such addresses as the holder may direct. Every such cheque or warrant shall, unless the holder or joint holders otherwise direct, be made payable to the order of the holder or, in the case of joint holders, to the order of the holder whose name stands first on the Register in respect of such Shares, and shall be sent at his or their risk and payment of the cheque or warrant by the bank on which it is drawn shall constitute a good discharge to the Company.

127.       The Directors may determine that a dividend shall be paid wholly or partly by the distribution of specific assets (which may consist of the shares or securities of any other company) and may settle all questions concerning such distribution. Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, the Directors may fix the value of such specific assets, may determine that cash payment shall be made to some Shareholders in lieu of specific assets and may vest any such specific assets in trustees on such terms as the Directors think fit.

128.       Subject to any rights and restrictions for the time being attached to any Shares, all dividends shall be declared and paid according to the amounts paid up on the Shares, but if and for so long as nothing is paid up on any of the Shares dividends may be declared and paid according to the par value of the Shares. No amount paid on a Share in advance of calls shall, while carrying interest, be treated for the purposes of this Article as paid on the Share.

129.       If several Persons are registered as joint holders of any Share, any of them may give effective receipts for any dividend or other moneys payable on or in respect of the Share.

130.       No dividend shall bear interest against the Company.

131.       Any dividend unclaimed after a period of six calendar years from the date of declaration of such dividend may be forfeited by the Board of Directors and, if so forfeited, shall revert to the Company.

ACCOUNTS, AUDIT AND ANNUAL RETURN AND DECLARATION

132.       The books of account relating to the Company’s affairs shall be kept in such manner as may be determined from time to time by the Directors.

133.       The books of account shall be kept at the Registered Office, or at such other place or places as the Directors think fit, and shall always be open to the inspection of the Directors.

134.       The Directors may from time to time determine whether and to what extent and at what times and places and under what conditions or regulations the accounts and books of the Company or any of them shall be open to the inspection of Shareholders not being Directors, and no Shareholder (not being a Director) shall have any right to inspect any account or book or document of the Company except as conferred by any applicable law or authorized by the Directors or by Ordinary Resolution.

135.       The accounts relating to the Company’s affairs shall be audited in such manner and with such financial year end as may be determined from time to time by the Directors or failing any determination as aforesaid shall not be audited.

136.       The Directors may appoint an auditor of the Company who shall hold office until removed from office by a resolution of the Directors and may fix his or their remuneration.

137.       Every auditor of the Company shall have a right of access at all times to the books and accounts and vouchers of the Company and shall be entitled to require from the Directors and officers of the Company such information and explanation as may be necessary for the performance of the duties of the auditors.

138.       The auditors shall, if so required by the Directors, make a report on the accounts of the Company during their tenure of office at the next annual general meeting following their appointment, and at any time during their term of office, upon request of the Directors or any general meeting of the Members.

139.       The Directors in each calendar year shall prepare, or cause to be prepared, an annual return and declaration setting forth the particulars required by the Companies Act and deliver a copy thereof to the Registrar of Companies in the Cayman Islands.

CAPITALISATION OF RESERVES

140.       Subject to the Companies Act, the Directors may:

(a)         resolve to capitalize any sum standing to the credit of any of the Company’s reserve accounts or funds (including the Share Premium Account and capital redemption reserve fund) or any sum standing to the credit of the profit and loss account or otherwise available for distribution;

(b)         appropriate the sum resolved to be capitalized to the Shareholders in proportion to the nominal amount of Shares (whether or not fully paid) held by them respectively and apply that sum on their behalf in or towards:

(i)          paying up the amounts (if any) for the time being unpaid on Shares held by them respectively, or

(ii)         paying up in full unissued Shares or debentures of a nominal amount equal to that sum, and allot the Shares or debentures, credited as fully paid, to the Shareholders (or as they may direct) in those proportions, or partly in one way and partly in the other, but the Share Premium Account, the capital redemption reserve and profits which are not available for distribution may, for the purposes of this Article, only be applied in paying up unissued Shares to be allotted to Shareholders credited as fully paid;

(c)         make any arrangements they think fit to resolve a difficulty arising in the distribution of a capitalized reserve and in particular, without limitation, where Shares or debentures become distributable in fractions the Directors may deal with the fractions as they think fit;

(d)         authorize a Person to enter (on behalf of all the Shareholders concerned) into an agreement with the Company providing for either:

(i)          the allotment to the Shareholders respectively, credited as fully paid, of Shares or debentures to which they may be entitled on the capitalization, or

(ii)         the payment by the Company on behalf of the Shareholders (by the application of their respective proportions of the reserves resolved to be capitalized) of the amounts or part of the amounts remaining unpaid on their existing Shares,

and any such agreement made under this authority being effective and binding on all those Shareholders; and

(e)         generally do all acts and things required to give effect to the resolution.

141.       Notwithstanding any provisions in these Articles, the Directors may resolve to capitalize any sum standing to the credit of any of the Company’s reserve accounts or funds (including the Share Premium Account and capital redemption reserve fund) or any sum standing to the credit of the profit and loss account or otherwise available for distribution by applying such sum in paying up in full unissued Shares to be allotted and issued to:

(a)         employees (including Directors) or service providers of the Company or its Affiliates upon exercise or vesting of any options or awards granted under any share incentive scheme or employee benefit scheme or other arrangement which relates to such persons that has been adopted or approved by the Directors or the Members; or

(b)         any trustee of any trust or administrator of any share incentive scheme or employee benefit scheme to whom shares are to be allotted and issued by the Company in connection with the operation of any share incentive scheme or employee benefit scheme or other arrangement which relates to such persons that has been adopted or approved by the Directors or Members.

SHARE PREMIUM ACCOUNT

142.       The Directors shall in accordance with the Companies Act establish a Share Premium Account and shall carry to the credit of such account from time to time a sum equal to the amount or value of the premium paid on the issue of any Share.

143.       There shall be debited to any Share Premium Account on the redemption or purchase of a Share the difference between the nominal value of such Share and the redemption or purchase price provided always that at the discretion of the Directors such sum may be paid out of the profits of the Company or, if permitted by the Companies Act, out of capital.

NOTICES

144.       Except as otherwise provided in these Articles, any notice or document may be served by the Company or by the Person entitled to give notice to any Shareholder either personally, or by posting it by airmail or by a recognized courier service in a prepaid letter addressed to such Shareholder at his address as appearing in the Register, or by electronic mail to any electronic mail address such Shareholder may have specified in writing for the purpose of such service of notices, or by facsimile to any facsimile number such Shareholder may have specified in writing for the purpose of such service of notices, or by placing it on the Company’s Website should the Directors deem it appropriate. In the case of joint holders of a Share, all notices shall be given to that one of the joint holders whose name stands first in the Register in respect of the joint holding, and notice so given shall be sufficient notice to all the joint holders.

145.       Any notice, if send from one country to another, shall be sent by airmail or by a recognized courier service.

146.       Any Shareholder present, either personally or by proxy, at any meeting of the Company shall for all purposes be deemed to have received due notice of such meeting and, where requisite, of the purposes for which such meeting was convened.

147.       Any notice or other document, if served by:

(a)         post, shall be deemed to have been served five calendar days after the time when the letter containing the same is posted;

(b)         facsimile, shall be deemed to have been served upon production by the transmitting facsimile machine of a report confirming transmission of the facsimile in full to the facsimile number of the recipient;

(c)         recognized courier service, shall be deemed to have been served 48 hours after the time when the letter containing the same is delivered to the courier service;

(d)         electronic mail, shall be deemed to have been served immediately upon the time of the transmission by electronic mail; or

(e)         placing it on the Company’s Website, shall be deemed to have been served immediately upon the time when the same is placed on the Company’s Website.

In proving service by post or courier service it shall be sufficient to prove that the letter containing the notice or documents was properly addressed and duly posted or delivered to the courier service.

148.       Any notice or document delivered or sent by post to or left at the registered address of any Shareholder in accordance with the terms of these Articles shall notwithstanding that such Shareholder be then dead or bankrupt, and whether or not the Company has notice of his death or bankruptcy, be deemed to have been duly served in respect of any Share registered in the name of such Shareholder as sole or joint holder, unless his name shall at the time of the service of the notice or document have been removed from the Register as the holder of the Share, and such service shall for all purposes be deemed a sufficient service of such notice or document on all Persons interested (whether jointly with or as claiming through or under him) in the Share.

149.       Notice of every general meeting of the Company shall be given to:

(a)         all Shareholders holding Shares with the right to receive notice and who have supplied to the Company an address for the giving of notices to them; and

(b)         every Person entitled to a Share in consequence of the death or bankruptcy of a Shareholder, who but for his death or bankruptcy would be entitled to receive notice of the meeting.

No other Person shall be entitled to receive notices of general meetings.

INFORMATION

150.       No Member shall be entitled to require discovery of any information in respect of any detail of the Company’s trading or any information which is or may be in the nature of a trade secret or secret process which may relate to the conduct of the business of the Company and which in the opinion of the Board would not be in the interests of the Members of the Company to communicate to the public.

151.       The Board shall be entitled to release or disclose any information in its possession, custody or control regarding the Company or its affairs to any of its Members including, without limitation, information contained in the Register and transfer books of the Company.

INDEMNITY

152.       Every Director (including for the purposes of this Article any alternate Director appointed pursuant to the provisions of these Articles), Secretary, assistant Secretary, or other officer for the time being and from time to time of the Company (but not including the Company’s auditors) and the personal representatives of the same (each an “Indemnified Person”) shall be indemnified and secured harmless against all actions, proceedings, costs, charges, expenses, losses, damages or liabilities incurred or sustained by such Indemnified Person, other than by reason of such Indemnified Person’s own dishonesty, willful default or fraud, in or about the conduct of the Company’s business or affairs (including as a result of any mistake of judgment) or in the execution or discharge of his duties, powers, authorities or discretions, including without prejudice to the

generality of the foregoing, any costs, expenses, losses or liabilities incurred by such Indemnified Person in defending (whether successfully or otherwise) any civil proceedings concerning the Company or its affairs in any court whether in the Cayman Islands or elsewhere.

153.       No Indemnified Person shall be liable:

(a)         for the acts, receipts, neglects, defaults or omissions of any other Director or officer or agent of the Company; or

(b)         for any loss on account of defect of title to any property of the Company; or

(c)         on account of the insufficiency of any security in or upon which any money of the Company shall be invested; or

(d)         for any loss incurred through any bank, broker or other similar Person; or

(e)         for any loss occasioned by any negligence, default, breach of duty, breach of trust, error of judgement or oversight on such Indemnified Person’s part; or

(f)          for any loss, damage or misfortune whatsoever which may happen in or arise from the execution or discharge of the duties, powers, authorities, or discretions of such Indemnified Person’s office or in relation thereto;

unless the same shall happen through such Indemnified Person’s own dishonesty, willful default or fraud.

FINANCIAL YEAR

154.       Unless the Directors otherwise prescribe, the financial year of the Company shall end on September 30 in each calendar year and shall begin on October 1st in each calendar year.

NON-RECOGNITION OF TRUSTS

155.       No Person shall be recognized by the Company as holding any Share upon any trust and the Company shall not, unless required by law, be bound by or be compelled in any way to recognize (even when having notice thereof) any equitable, contingent, future or partial interest in any Share or (except only as otherwise provided by these Articles or as the Companies Act requires) any other right in respect of any Share except an absolute right to the entirety thereof in each Shareholder registered in the Register.

WINDING UP

156.       If the Company shall be wound up the liquidator may, with the sanction of a Special Resolution of the Company and any other sanction required by the Companies Act, divide amongst the Members in species or in kind the whole or any part of the assets of the Company (whether they shall consist of property of the same kind or not) and may for that purpose value any assets and determine how the division shall be carried out as between the Members or different classes of Members. The liquidator may, with the like sanction, vest the whole or any part of such assets in trustees upon such trusts for the benefit of the Members as the liquidator, with the like sanction, shall think fit, but so that no Member shall be compelled to accept any asset upon which there is a liability.

157.       If the Company shall be wound up, and the assets available for distribution amongst the Members shall be more than sufficient to repay the whole of the share capital at the commencement of the winding up, the surplus shall be distributed amongst the Members in proportion to the par value of the Shares held by them at the commencement of the winding up subject to a deduction from those Shares in respect of which there are monies due, of all monies payable to the Company for unpaid calls or otherwise. If in a winding up, the assets available for distribution amongst the Members shall be insufficient to repay the whole of the share capital, such assets shall be distributed so that, as nearly as may be, the losses shall be borne by the Members in proportion to the par value of the Shares held by them. This Article is without prejudice to the rights of the holders of Shares issued upon special terms and conditions.

AMENDMENT OF ARTICLES OF ASSOCIATION

158.       Subject to the Companies Act, the Company may at any time and from time to time by Special Resolution alter or amend these Articles in whole or in part.

CLOSING OF REGISTER OR FIXING RECORD DATE

159.       For the purpose of determining those Shareholders that are entitled to receive notice of, attend or vote at any meeting of Shareholders or any adjournment thereof, or those Shareholders that are entitled to receive payment of any dividend, or in order to make a determination as to who is a Shareholder for any other purpose, the Directors may provide that the Register shall be closed for transfers for a stated period which shall not exceed in any case thirty calendar days in any calendar year.

160.       In lieu of or apart from closing the Register, the Directors may fix in advance a date as the record date for any such determination of those Shareholders that are entitled to receive notice of, attend or vote at a meeting of the Shareholders and for the purpose of determining those Shareholders that are entitled to receive payment of any dividend the Directors may, at or within ninety calendar days prior to the date of declaration of such dividend, fix a subsequent date as the record date for such determination.

161.       If the Register is not so closed and no record date is fixed for the determination of those Shareholders entitled to receive notice of, attend or vote at a meeting of Shareholders or those Shareholders that are entitled to receive payment of a dividend, the date on which notice of the meeting is posted or the date on which the resolution of the Directors declaring such dividend is adopted, as the case may be, shall be the record date for such determination of Shareholders. When a determination of those Shareholders that are entitled to receive notice of, attend or vote at a meeting of Shareholders has been made as provided in this Article, such determination shall apply to any adjournment thereof.

REGISTRATION BY WAY OF CONTINUATION

162.       The Company may by Special Resolution resolve to be registered by way of continuation in a jurisdiction outside the Cayman Islands or such other jurisdiction in which it is for the time being incorporated, registered or existing. In furtherance of a resolution adopted pursuant to this Article, the Directors may cause an application to be made to the Registrar of Companies to deregister the Company in the Cayman Islands or such other jurisdiction in which it is for the time being incorporated, registered or existing and may cause all such further steps as they consider appropriate to be taken to effect the transfer by way of continuation of the Company.

MERGERS AND CONSOLIDATIONS

163.       The Company shall have the power to merge or consolidate with one or more other constituent companies (as defined in the Companies Act) upon such terms as the Directors may determine and (to the extent required by the Companies Act) with the approval of a Special Resolution.

DISCLOSURE

164.       The Directors, or any service providers (including the officers, the Secretary and the registered office agent of the Company) specifically authorized by the Directors, shall be entitled to disclose to any regulatory or judicial authority any information regarding the affairs of the Company including without limitation information contained in the Register and books of the Company.

Appendix B

JIN MEDICAL INTERNATIONAL LTD.
2026 EQUITY INCENTIVE PLAN

1. Purpose. The purpose of the JIN MEDICAL INTERNATIONAL LTD. 2026 EQUITY INCENTIVE Plan is to provide a means through which the Company and its Affiliates may attract and retain key personnel and to provide a means whereby directors, officers, managers, employees, consultants and advisors (and prospective directors, officers, managers, employees, consultants and advisors) of the Company and its Affiliates can acquire and maintain an equity interest in the Company, or be paid incentive compensation, which may (but need not) be measured by reference to the value of Class A Ordinary Shares, thereby strengthening their commitment to the welfare of the Company and its Affiliates and aligning their interests with those of the Company’s shareholders.

2. Definitions. The following definitions shall be applicable throughout this Plan:

(a) “Affiliate” means (i) any person or entity that directly or indirectly controls, is controlled by or is under common control with the Company and/or (ii) to the extent provided by the Committee, any person or entity in which the Company has a significant interest as determined by the Committee in its discretion. The term “control” (including, with correlative meaning, the terms “controlled by” and “under common control with”), as applied to any person or entity, means the possession, directly or indirectly, of the power to direct or cause the direction of the management and policies of such person or entity, whether through the ownership of voting or other securities, by contract or otherwise.

(b) “Award” means, individually or collectively, any Incentive Share Option, Nonqualified Share Option, Share Appreciation Right, Restricted Share, Restricted Share Unit, Share Bonus Award and Performance Compensation Award granted under this Plan.

(c) “Board” means the Board of Directors of the Company.

(d) “Business Combination” has the meaning given such term in the definition of “Change in Control.”

(e) “Business Day” means any day other than a Saturday, a Sunday or a day on which banking institutions in New York City are authorized or obligated by federal law or executive order to be closed.

(f) “Cause” means, in the case of a particular Award, unless the applicable Award agreement states otherwise, (i) the Company or an Affiliate having “cause” to terminate a Participant’s employment or service, as defined in any employment or consulting agreement or similar document or policy between the Participant and the Company or an Affiliate in effect at the time of such termination or (ii) in the absence of any such employment or consulting agreement, document or policy (or the absence of any definition of “Cause” contained therein), (A) a continuing material breach or material default (including, without limitation, any material dereliction of duty) by Participant of any agreement between the Participant and the Company, except for any such breach or default which is caused by the physical disability of the Participant (as determined by a neutral physician), or a continuing failure by the Participant to follow the direction of a duly authorized representative of the Company; (B) gross negligence, willful misfeasance or breach of fiduciary duty by the Participant; (C) the commission by the Participant of an act of fraud, embezzlement, misappropriation of the Company or its Affiliate’s assets or any felony or other crime of dishonesty in connection with the Participant’s duties; (D) conviction of the Participant of a felony or any other crime that would materially and adversely affect: (i) the business reputation of the Company or (ii) the performance of the Participant’s duties to the Company, or (E) failure by a Participant to follow the lawful directions of a superior officer or the Board. Any determination of whether Cause exists shall be made by the Committee in its sole discretion.

(g) “Change in Control” shall, in the case of a particular Award, unless the applicable Award agreement states otherwise or contains a different definition of “Change in Control,” be deemed to occur upon:

(i) An acquisition (whether directly from the Company or otherwise) of any voting securities of the Company (the “Voting Securities”) by any “Person” (as the term person is used for purposes of Section 13(d) or 14(d) of the Securities and Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the “Exchange Act”)), immediately after which such Person has ownership of more than fifty percent (50%) of the combined voting power of the Company’s then outstanding Voting Securities.

(ii) The individuals who constitute the members of the Board cease, by reason of a financing, merger, combination, acquisition, takeover or other non-ordinary course transaction affecting the Company, to constitute at least forty percent (40%) of the members of the Board; or

(iii) The consummation of any of the following events:

(A) A merger, consolidation or reorganization involving the Company, where either or both of the events described in clauses (i) or (ii) above would be the result;

(B) A liquidation or dissolution of or appointment of a receiver, rehabilitator, conservator or similar person for, or the filing by a third party of an involuntary bankruptcy against, the Company; provided, however, that to the extent necessary to comply with Section 409A of the Code, the occurrence of an event described in this subsection (B) shall not permit the settlement of Restricted Share Units granted under this Plan; or

(C) An agreement for the sale or other disposition of all or substantially all of the assets of the Company to any Person (other than a transfer to a subsidiary of the Company).

(h) “Class A Ordinary Shares” means the Class A ordinary shares, par value $0.00005 per share, of the Company (and any share or other securities into which such ordinary shares may be converted or into which they may be exchanged).

(i) “Class B Ordinary Shares” means the Class B ordinary shares, par value $0.00005 per share, of the Company (and any share or other securities into which such ordinary shares may be converted or into which they may be exchanged).

(j) “Closing Price” means (A) during such time as the Class A Ordinary Shares are registered under Section 12 of the Exchange Act, the closing price of the Class A Ordinary Shares as reported by an established stock exchange or automated quotation system on the day for which such value is to be determined, or, if no sale of the Class A Ordinary Shares shall have been made on any such stock exchange or automated quotation system that day, on the next preceding day on which there was a sale of such Class A Ordinary Shares, or (B) during any such time as the Class A Ordinary Shares are not listed upon an established stock exchange or automated quotation system, the mean between dealer “bid” and “ask” prices of the Class A Ordinary Shares in the over-the-counter market on the day for which such value is to be determined, as reported by the Financial Industry Regulatory Authority, Inc., or (C) during any such time as the Class A Ordinary Shares cannot be valued pursuant to (A) or (B) above, the fair market value shall be as determined by the Committee considering all relevant information including, by example and not by limitation, the services of an independent appraiser.

(k) “Code” means the Internal Revenue Code of 1986, as amended, and any successor thereto. References in this Plan to any section of the Code shall be deemed to include any regulations or other interpretative guidance under such section, and any amendments or successor provisions to such section, regulations or guidance.

(l) “Committee” means a committee of at least two people that the Board may appoint to administer this Plan, or, if no such committee has been appointed by the Board, then the plan will be administered by the Board of Directors of Jin Medical International Ltd.

(m) “Company” means JIN MEDICAL INTERNATIONAL LTD., a Cayman Islands exempted company with limited liability (Company No. 359269), together with its successors and assigns.

(n) “Date of Grant” means the date on which the granting of an Award is authorized, or such other date as may be specified in such authorization.

(o) “Disability”. As to an Incentive Share Option, a Disability means permanent and total disability as defined in section 22 (e) (3) of the Code. As to other Awards, a Disability means a “permanent and total” disability incurred by a Participant while in the employ of the Company or an Affiliate. For this purpose, a permanent and total disability shall mean that the Participant is unable to engage in any substantial gainful activity by reason of any medically determinable physical or mental impairment that can be expected to result in death or can be expected to last for a continuous period of not less than twelve (12) months.

(p) “Effective Date” means the date when the Plan is adopted by the Board.

(q) “Eligible Director” means a person who is (i) a “non-employee director” within the meaning of Rule 16b-3 under the Exchange Act, and (ii) an “outside director” within the meaning of Section 162(m) of the Code.

(r) “Eligible Person” means regarding Class A Ordinary Shares, any (i) individual employed by the Company or an Affiliate; provided, however, that no such employee covered by a collective bargaining agreement shall be an Eligible Person unless and to the extent that such eligibility is set forth in such collective bargaining agreement or in an agreement or instrument relating thereto; (ii) director of the Company or an Affiliate; (iii) consultant or advisor to the Company or an Affiliate, provided that if the Securities Act applies such persons must be eligible to be offered securities registrable on Form S-8 under the Securities Act; or (iv) prospective employees, directors, officers, consultants or advisors who have accepted offers of employment or appointment or consultancy from the Company or its Affiliates (and would satisfy the provisions of clauses (i) through (iii) above once he or she begins employment with or begins providing services to the Company or its Affiliates), or regarding Class B Ordinary Shares, Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Company.

(s) “Exchange Act” has the meaning given such term in the definition of “Change in Control,” and any reference in this Plan to any section of (or rule promulgated under) the Exchange Act shall be deemed to include any rules, regulations or other interpretative guidance under such section or rule, and any amendments or successor provisions to such section, rules, regulations or guidance.

(t) “Exercise Price” has the meaning given such term in Section 7(b) of this Plan.

(u) “Fair Market Value”, unless otherwise provided by the Committee in accordance with all applicable laws, rules regulations and standards, means, on a given date, (i) if the Class A Ordinary Shares (A) are listed on a national securities exchange or (B) are not listed on a national securities exchange, but are quoted by the OTC Markets Group, Inc. (www.otcmarkets.com) or any successor or alternative recognized over-the-counter market or another inter-dealer quotation system, on a last sale basis, the average selling price of the Class A Ordinary Shares reported on such national securities exchange or other inter-dealer quotation system, determined as the arithmetic mean of such selling prices over the thirty (30)-Business Day period preceding the Date of Grant, weighted based on the volume of trading of such Class A Ordinary Shares on each trading day during such period; or (ii) if the Class A Ordinary Shares are not listed on a national securities exchange or quoted in an inter-dealer quotation system on a last sale basis, the amount determined by the Committee in good faith to be the fair market value of the Class A Ordinary Shares.

(v) “Immediate Family Members” shall have the meaning set forth in Section 15(b) of this Plan.

(w) “Incentive Share Option” means an Option that is designated by the Committee as an incentive Share Option as described in Section 422 of the Code and otherwise meets the requirements set forth in this Plan.

(x) “Indemnifiable Person” shall have the meaning set forth in Section 4(e) of this Plan.

(y) “Intellectual Property Products” shall have the meaning set forth in Section 15(c) of this Plan.

(z) “Mature Shares” means Ordinary Shares owned by a Participant that are not subject to any pledge or security interest and that have been either previously acquired by the Participant on the open market or meet such other requirements, if any, as the Committee may determine are necessary in order to avoid an accounting earnings charge on account of the use of such shares to pay the Exercise Price or satisfy a withholding obligation of the Participant.

(aa) “Negative Discretion” shall mean the discretion authorized by this Plan to be applied by the Committee to eliminate or reduce the size of a Performance Compensation Award consistent with Section 162(m) of the Code.

(bb) “Nonqualified Share Option” means an Option that is not designated by the Committee as an Incentive Share Option.

(cc) “Ordinary Share” means the Class A Ordinary Shares and/or Class B Ordinary Shares, of the Company.

(dd) “Option” means an Award granted under Section 7 of this Plan.

(ee) “Option Period” has the meaning given such term in Section 7(c) of this Plan.

(ff) “Participant” means an Eligible Person who has been selected by the Committee to participate in this Plan and to receive an Award pursuant to Section 6 of this Plan.

(gg) “Performance Compensation Award” shall mean any Award designated by the Committee as a Performance Compensation Award pursuant to Section 11 of this Plan.

(hh) “Performance Criteria” shall mean the criterion or criteria that the Committee shall select for purposes of establishing the Performance Goal(s) for a Performance Period with respect to any Performance Compensation Award under this Plan.

(ii) “Performance Formula” shall mean, for a Performance Period, the one or more objective formulae applied against the relevant Performance Goal to determine, with regard to the Performance Compensation Award of a particular Participant, whether all, some portion but less than all, or none of the Performance Compensation Award has been earned for the Performance Period.

(jj) “Performance Goals” shall mean, for a Performance Period, the one or more goals established by the Committee for the Performance Period based upon the Performance Criteria.

(kk) “Performance Period” shall mean the one or more periods of time, as the Committee may select, over which the attainment of one or more Performance Goals will be measured for the purpose of determining a Participant’s right to, and the payment of, a Performance Compensation Award.

(ll) “Permitted Transferee” shall have the meaning set forth in Section 15(b) of this Plan.

(mm) “Person” has the meaning given such term in the definition of “Change in Control.”

(nn) “Plan” means this JIN MEDICAL INTERNATIONAL LTD. 2026 EQUITY INCENTIVE Plan, as amended from time to time.

(oo) “Retirement” means the fulfillment of each of the following conditions: (i) the Participant is good standing with the Company as determined by the Committee; (ii) the voluntary termination by a Participant of such Participant’s employment or service to the Company and (B) that at the time of such voluntary termination, the sum of: (1) the Participant’s age (calculated to the nearest month, with any resulting fraction of a year being calculated as the number of months in the year divided by 12) and (2) the Participant’s years of employment or service with the Company (calculated to the nearest month, with any resulting fraction of a year being calculated as the number of months in the year divided by 12) equals at least 62 (provided that, in any case, the foregoing shall only be applicable if, at the time of Retirement, the Participant shall be at least 55 years of age and shall have been employed by or served with the Company for no less than 5 years).

(pp) “Restricted Period” means the period of time determined by the Committee during which an Award is subject to restrictions or, as applicable, the period of time within which performance is measured for purposes of determining whether an Award has been earned.

(qq) “Restricted Share Unit” means an unfunded and unsecured promise to deliver and/or allot Ordinary Shares, cash, other securities or other property, subject to certain restrictions (including, without limitation, a requirement that the Participant remain continuously employed or provide continuous services for a specified period of time), granted under Section 9 of this Plan.

(rr) “Restricted Share” means Ordinary Shares, subject to certain specified restrictions (including, without limitation, a requirement that the Participant remain continuously employed or provide continuous services for a specified period of time), granted under Section 9 of this Plan.

(ss) “SAR Period” has the meaning given such term in Section 8(c) of this Plan.

(tt) “Securities Act” means the Securities Act of 1933, as amended, and any successor thereto. Reference in this Plan to any section of the Securities Act shall be deemed to include any rules, regulations or other official interpretative guidance under such section, and any amendments or successor provisions to such section, rules, regulations or guidance.

(uu) “Share Appreciation Right” or “SAR” means an Award granted under Section 8 of this Plan which meets all of the requirements of Section 1.409A-1(b)(5)(i)(B) of the Treasury Regulations.

(vv) “Share Bonus Award” means an Award granted under Section 10 of this Plan.

(ww) “Strike Price” means, except as otherwise provided by the Committee in the case of Substitute Awards, (i) in the case of an SAR granted in tandem with an Option, the Exercise Price of the related Option, or (ii) in the case of an SAR granted independent of an Option, the Fair Market Value on the Date of Grant.

(xx) “Subsidiary” means, with respect to any specified Person:

(i) any corporation, association or other business entity of which more than 50% of the total voting power of shares of Outstanding Company Voting Securities (without regard to the occurrence of any contingency and after giving effect to any voting agreement or Shareholders’ agreement that effectively transfers voting power) is at the time owned or controlled, directly or indirectly, by that Person or one or more of the other Subsidiaries of that Person (or a combination thereof); and

(ii) any partnership or limited liability company (or any comparable foreign entity) (a) the sole general partner or managing member (or functional equivalent thereof) or the managing general partner of which is such Person or Subsidiary of such Person or (b) the only general partners or managing members (or functional equivalents thereof) of which are that Person or one or more Subsidiaries of that Person (or any combination thereof).

(yy) “Substitute Award” has the meaning given such term in Section 5(e).

(zz) “Treasury Regulations” means any regulations, whether proposed, temporary or final, promulgated by the U.S. Department of Treasury under the Code, and any successor provisions.

(aaa) “Voting Securities” has the meaning given such term in the definition of “Change in Control.”

3. Effective Date; Duration. The Plan shall be effective as of the Effective Date, but no Award shall be exercised or paid until this Plan has been approved by the board of the Company. The expiration date of this Plan, on and after which date no Awards may be granted hereunder, shall be the tenth anniversary of the Effective Date; provided, however, that such expiration shall not affect Awards then outstanding, and the terms and conditions of this Plan shall continue to apply to such Awards.

4. Administration.

(a) The Committee shall administer this Plan. To the extent required to comply with the provisions of Rule 16b-3 promulgated under the Exchange Act (if the Board is not acting as the Committee under this Plan) or necessary to obtain the exception for performance-based compensation under Section 162(m) of the Code, as applicable, it is intended that each member of the Committee shall, at the time he takes any action with respect to an Award under this Plan, be an Eligible Director. However, the fact that a Committee member shall fail to qualify as an Eligible Director shall not invalidate any Award granted by the Committee that is otherwise validly granted under this Plan. The acts of a majority of the members present at any meeting at which a quorum is present or acts approved in writing by a majority of the Committee shall be deemed the acts of the Committee. Whether a quorum is present shall be determined based on the Committee’s charter as approved by the Board.

(b) Subject to the provisions of this Plan and applicable law, the Board shall have the authority and may delegate its authority to the Committee, to: (i) designate Participants; (ii) determine the type or types of Awards to be granted to a Participant; (iii) determine the number of Class A Ordinary Shares to be covered by, or with respect to which payments, rights, or other matters are to be calculated in connection with, Awards; (iv) determine the terms and conditions of any Award; (v) determine whether, to what extent, and under what circumstances Awards may be settled or exercised in cash, Class A Ordinary Shares, other securities, other Awards or other property, or canceled, forfeited, or suspended and the method or methods by which Awards may be settled, exercised, canceled, forfeited, or suspended; (vi) determine whether, to what extent, and under what circumstances the delivery and/or allotment of cash, Class A Ordinary Shares, other securities, other Awards or other property and other amounts payable with respect to an Award; (vii) interpret, administer, reconcile any inconsistency in, settle any controversy regarding, correct any defect in and/or complete any omission in this Plan and any instrument or agreement relating to, or Award granted under, this Plan; (viii) establish, amend, suspend, or waive any rules, conditions and regulations and appoint such agents as the Committee shall deem appropriate for the proper administration of this Plan; (ix) accelerate the vesting or exercisability of, payment for or lapse of restrictions on, Awards; and (x) make any other determination and take any other action that the Committee deems necessary or desirable for the administration of this Plan.

(c) The Committee may delegate to one or more officers of the Company or any Affiliate the authority to act on behalf of the Committee with respect to any matter, right, obligation, or election that is the responsibility of or that is allocated to the Committee herein, and that may be so delegated as a matter of law, except for grants of Awards to persons (i) subject to Section 16 of the Exchange Act or (ii) who are, or who are reasonably expected to be, “covered employees” for purposes of Section 162(m) of the Code.

(d) Unless otherwise expressly provided in this Plan, all designations, determinations, interpretations, and other decisions under or with respect to this Plan or any Award or any documents evidencing Awards granted pursuant to this Plan shall be within the sole discretion of the Committee, may be made at any time and shall be final, conclusive and binding upon all persons or entities, including, without limitation, the Company, any Affiliate, any Participant, any holder or beneficiary of any Award, and any Shareholder of the Company.

(e) No member of the Board, the Committee, delegate of the Committee or any employee, advisor or agent of the Company or the Board or the Committee (each such person, an “Indemnifiable Person”) shall be liable for any action taken or omitted to be taken or any determination made in good faith with respect to this Plan or any Award hereunder. Each Indemnifiable Person shall be indemnified and held harmless by the Company against and from (and the Company shall pay or reimburse on demand for) any loss, cost, liability, or expense (including attorneys’ fees) that may be imposed upon or incurred by such Indemnifiable Person in connection with or resulting from any action, suit or proceeding to which such Indemnifiable Person may be a party or in which such Indemnifiable Person may be involved by reason of any action taken or omitted to be taken under this Plan or any Award agreement and against and from any and all amounts paid by such Indemnifiable Person with the Company’s approval, in settlement thereof, or paid by such Indemnifiable Person in satisfaction of any judgment in any such action, suit or proceeding against such Indemnifiable Person, provided, that the Company shall have the right, at its own expense, to assume and defend any such action, suit or proceeding and once the Company gives notice of its intent to assume the defense, the Company shall have sole control over such defense with counsel of the Company’s choice. The foregoing right of indemnification shall not be available to an Indemnifiable Person to the extent that a final judgment or other final adjudication (in either case not subject to further appeal) binding upon such Indemnifiable Person determines that the acts or omissions of such Indemnifiable Person giving rise to the indemnification claim resulted from such Indemnifiable Person’s bad faith, fraud or willful criminal act or omission or that such right of indemnification is otherwise prohibited by law or by the Company’s Certificate of Incorporation or Bylaws. The foregoing right of indemnification shall not be exclusive of any other rights of indemnification to which such Indemnifiable Persons may be entitled under the Company’s Certificate of Incorporation or Bylaws, as a matter of law, or otherwise, or any other power that the Company may have to indemnify such Indemnifiable Persons or hold them harmless.

(f) Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained in this Plan, the Board may, in its sole discretion, at any time and from time to time, grant Awards and administer this Plan with respect to such Awards. In any such case, the Board shall have all the authority granted to the Committee under this Plan.

5. Grant of Awards; Shares Subject to this Plan; Limitations.

(a) The Committee may, from time to time, grant Options, Share Appreciation Rights, Restricted Share, Restricted Share Units, Share Bonus Awards and/or Performance Compensation Awards to one or more Eligible Persons.

(b) Subject to Section 3 and Section 12 of this Plan, the maximum aggregate number of Class A Ordinary Shares that may be issued under the Plan pursuant to all Awards (including Incentive Share Options) is Thirteen Million (13,000,000) Class A Ordinary Shares. Such number shall be equitably adjusted in the event of any share dividend, subdivision, reclassification, recapitalization, split, reverse split, combination, consolidation or similar transactions. Each Class A Ordinary Share subject to an Option or a Share Appreciation Right will reduce the number of Class A Ordinary Shares available for issuance by one share, and each Class A Ordinary Share underlying an Award of Restricted Share, Restricted Share Units, Share Bonus Awards and Performance Compensation Awards will reduce the number of Class A Ordinary Shares available for issuance by one share.

(c) Class A Ordinary Shares underlying Awards under this Plan that are forfeited, cancelled, expire unexercised or otherwise terminated or not being issued shall be available again for Awards under this Plan. Notwithstanding the foregoing, the following Class A Ordinary Shares shall not be available again for Awards under the Plan: (i) shares tendered or held back upon the exercise of an Option or settlement of an Award to cover the Exercise Price of an Award; (ii) shares that are used or withheld to satisfy tax obligations of the Participant; and (iii) shares subject to a Share Appreciation Right that are not issued in connection with the share settlement of the SAR upon exercise thereof.

(d) Class A Ordinary Shares allotted by the Company in settlement of Awards may be authorized and unissued shares, shares held in the treasury of the Company, shares purchased on the open market or by private purchase, or a combination of the foregoing.

(e) Subject to compliance with Section 1.409A-3(f) of the Treasury Regulations, Awards may, in the sole discretion of the Committee, be granted under this Plan in assumption of, or in substitution for, outstanding awards previously granted by an entity acquired by the Company or with which the Company combines (“Substitute Awards”). The number of Class A Ordinary Shares underlying any Substitute Awards shall be counted against the aggregate number of Class A Ordinary Shares available for Awards under this Plan.

6. Eligibility. Participation shall be limited to Eligible Persons who have entered into an Award agreement or who have received written notification from the Committee, or from a person designated by the Committee, that they have been selected to participate in this Plan.

7. Options.

(a) Generally. Each Option granted under this Plan shall be evidenced by an Award agreement (whether in paper or electronic medium (including email or the posting on a web site maintained by the Company or a third party under contract with the Company)). Each Option so granted shall be subject to the conditions set forth in this Section 7, and to such other conditions not inconsistent with this Plan as may be reflected in the applicable Award agreement. All Options granted under this Plan shall be Nonqualified Share Options unless the applicable Award agreement expressly states that the Option is intended to be an Incentive Share Option. Notwithstanding any designation of an Option, to the extent that the aggregate Fair Market Value of Class A Ordinary Shares with respect to which Options designated as Incentive Share Options are exercisable for the first time by any Participant during any calendar year (under all plans of the Company or any Subsidiary) exceeds $100,000, such excess Options shall be treated as Nonqualified Share Options. Incentive Share Options shall be granted only to Eligible Persons who are employees of the Company and its Affiliates, and no Incentive Share Option shall be granted to any Eligible Person who is ineligible to receive an Incentive Share Option under the Code. No Option shall be treated as an Incentive Share Option unless this Plan has been approved by the shareholders of the Company in a manner intended to comply with the shareholder approval requirements of Section 422(b)(1) of the Code, provided that any Option intended to be an Incentive Share Option shall not fail to be effective solely on account of a failure to obtain such approval, but rather such Option shall be treated as a Nonqualified Share Option unless and until such approval is obtained. In the case of an Incentive Share Option, the terms and conditions of such grant shall be subject to and comply with such rules as may be prescribed by Section 422 of the Code. If for any reason an Option intended to be an Incentive Share Option (or any portion thereof) shall not qualify as an Incentive Share Option, then, to the extent of such nonqualification, such Option or portion thereof shall be regarded as a Nonqualified Share Option appropriately granted under this Plan.

(b) Exercise Price. In the case of a Nonqualified Share Option, the per-Share exercise price shall be determined by the Committee. Notwithstanding the foregoing, (1) in the case of a Nonqualified Share Option intended to qualify as “performance-based compensation” within the meaning of Section 162(m) of the Code, or in the case of a Nonqualified Share Option granted to a Service Provider who is a U.S. taxpayer, the per-Share exercise price shall be no less than 100% of the Fair Market Value per Share on the Grant Date. (2) In the case of an Incentive Share Option, the per-Share exercise price shall be no less than 100% of the Fair Market Value per Share on the Grant Date; provided, however, that Incentive Share Options may be granted with a per-Share exercise price of less than 100% of the Fair Market Value per Share (but not less than the par value per Share) pursuant to a transaction described in, and in a manner consistent with, Section 424(a) of the Code. (3) If the exercise price per Share as determined above (or as adjusted pursuant to the Plan) is less than the par value of a Share, the exercise price per Share shall be the par value.

(c) Vesting and Expiration. Options shall vest and become exercisable in such manner and on such date or dates determined by the Committee and as set forth in the applicable Award agreement, and shall expire after such period, not to exceed ten (10) years from the Date of Grant, as may be determined by the Committee (the “Option Period”); provided, however, that the Option Period shall not exceed five (5) years from the Date of Grant in the case of an Incentive Share Option granted to a Participant who on the Date of Grant owns shares representing more than 10% of the voting power of all classes of shares of the Company or any Affiliate; and, provided, further,

that notwithstanding any vesting dates set by the Committee, the Committee may, in its sole discretion, accelerate the exercisability of any Option, which acceleration shall not affect the terms and conditions of such Option other than with respect to exercisability. Unless otherwise provided by the Committee in an Award agreement:

(i) an Option shall vest and become exercisable with respect to 100% of the Class A Ordinary Shares subject to such Option on the third (3rd) anniversary of the Date of Grant;

(ii) the unvested portion of an Option shall expire upon termination of employment or service of the Participant granted the Option, and the vested portion of such Option shall remain exercisable for:

(A) six (6) months following termination of employment or service by reason of such Participant’s death or Disability (with the determination of Disability to be made by the Committee on a case by case basis), but not later than the expiration of the Option Period;

(B) for directors, officers and employees of the Company only, for the remainder of the Option Period following termination of employment or service by reason of such Participant’s Retirement (it being understood that any Incentive Share Option held by the Participant shall be treated as a Nonqualified Share Option if exercise is not undertaken within 90 days of the date of Retirement);

(C) 90 calendar days following termination of employment or service for any reason other than such Participant’s death, Disability or Retirement, and other than such Participant’s termination of employment or service for Cause, but not later than the expiration of the Option Period; and

(iii) both the unvested and the vested portion of an Option shall immediately expire upon the termination of the Participant’s employment or service by the Company for Cause.

(d) Method of Exercise and Form of Payment. No Class A Ordinary Shares shall be allotted pursuant to any exercise of an Option until payment in full of the Exercise Price therefor is received by the Company and the Participant has paid to the Company an amount equal to any federal, state, local and non-U.S. income and employment taxes required to be withheld. Options that have become exercisable may be exercised by delivery of written or electronic notice of exercise to the Company in accordance with the terms of the Award agreement accompanied by payment of the Exercise Price. The Exercise Price shall be payable (i) in cash, check (subject to collection), or at consent of the Committee, in cash equivalent and/or Class A Ordinary Shares that the Participant has owned for at least six months (valued at the Closing Price at the time the Option is exercised, including, pursuant to procedures approved by the Committee, by means of attestation of ownership of a sufficient number of Class A Ordinary Shares in lieu of actual allotment of such shares to the Company); provided, however, that such Class A Ordinary Shares are not subject to any pledge or other security interest and are Mature Shares and; (ii) by such other method as the Committee may permit in accordance with applicable law, in its sole discretion, including without limitation: (A) in other property having a fair market value (as determined by the Committee in its discretion) on the date of exercise equal to the Exercise Price or (B) if there is a public market for the Class A Ordinary Shares at such time, by means of a broker-assisted “cashless exercise” pursuant to which the Company is delivered a copy of irrevocable instructions to a sharebroker to sell the Class A Ordinary Shares otherwise allottable upon the exercise of the Option and to deliver promptly to the Company an amount equal to the Exercise Price or (C) by a “net exercise” method whereby the Company withholds from the delivery of the Class A Ordinary Shares for which the Option was exercised that number of Class A Ordinary Shares having a Closing Price equal to the aggregate Exercise Price for the Class A Ordinary Shares for which the Option was exercised. Any fractional Class A Ordinary Shares shall be settled in cash.

(e) Notification upon Disqualifying Disposition of an Incentive Share Option. Each Participant awarded an Incentive Share Option under this Plan shall notify the Company in writing immediately after the date he makes a disqualifying disposition of any Class A Ordinary Shares acquired pursuant to the exercise of such Incentive Share Option. A disqualifying disposition is any disposition (including, without limitation, any sale) of such Class A Ordinary Shares before the later of (A) two (2) years after the Date of Grant of the Incentive Share Option or (B) one (1) year after the date of exercise of the Incentive Share Option. The Company may, if determined by the Committee and in accordance with procedures established by the Committee, retain possession of any Class A Ordinary Shares acquired pursuant to the exercise of an Incentive Share Option as agent for the applicable Participant until the end of the period described in the preceding sentence.

(f) Compliance With Laws, etc. Notwithstanding the foregoing, in no event shall a Participant be permitted to exercise an Option in a manner that the Committee determines would violate the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002, if applicable, or any other applicable law or the applicable rules and regulations of the Securities and Exchange Commission or the applicable rules and regulations of any securities exchange or inter-dealer quotation system on which the securities of the Company are listed or traded.

8. Share Appreciation Rights.

(a) Generally. Each SAR granted under this Plan shall be evidenced by an Award agreement (whether in paper or electronic medium (including email or the posting on a web site maintained by the Company or a third party under contract with the Company)). Each SAR so granted shall be subject to the conditions set forth in this Section 8, and to such other conditions not inconsistent with this Plan as may be reflected in the applicable Award agreement. Any Option granted under this Plan may include tandem SARs. The Committee also may award SARs to Eligible Persons independent of any Option.

(b) Vesting and Expiration. An SAR granted in connection with an Option shall become exercisable and shall expire according to the same vesting schedule and expiration provisions as the corresponding Option. An SAR granted independent of an Option shall vest and become exercisable and shall expire in such manner and on such date or dates determined by the Committee and shall expire after such period, not to exceed ten years, as may be determined by the Committee (the “SAR Period”); provided, however, that notwithstanding any vesting dates set by the Committee, the Committee may, in its sole discretion, accelerate the exercisability of any SAR, which acceleration shall not affect the terms and conditions of such SAR other than with respect to exercisability. Unless otherwise provided by the Committee in an Award agreement:

(i) an SAR shall vest and become exercisable with respect to 100% of the Class A Ordinary Shares subject to such SAR on the third anniversary of the Date of Grant;

(ii) the unvested portion of an SAR shall expire upon termination of employment or service of the Participant granted the SAR, and the vested portion of such SAR shall remain exercisable for:

(A) one year following termination of employment or service by reason of such Participant’s death or Disability (with the determination of Disability to be made by the Committee on a case by case basis), but not later than the expiration of the SAR Period;

(B) for directors, officers and employees of the Company only, for the remainder of the SAR Period following termination of employment or service by reason of such Participant’s Retirement;

(C) 90 calendar days following termination of employment or service for any reason other than such Participant’s death, Disability or Retirement, and other than such Participant’s termination of employment or service for Cause, but not later than the expiration of the SAR Period; and

(iii) both the unvested and the vested portion of an SAR shall expire immediately upon the termination of the Participant’s employment or service by the Company for Cause.

(c) Method of Exercise. SARs that have become exercisable may be exercised by delivery of written or electronic notice of exercise to the Company in accordance with the terms of the Award, specifying the number of SARs to be exercised and the date on which such SARs were awarded. Notwithstanding the foregoing, if on the last day of the Option Period (or in the case of an SAR independent of an option, the SAR Period), the Closing Price exceeds the Strike Price, the Participant has not exercised the SAR or the corresponding Option (if applicable), and neither the SAR nor the corresponding Option (if applicable) has expired, such SAR shall be deemed to have been exercised by the Participant on such last day and the Company shall make the appropriate payment therefor.

(d) Payment. Upon the exercise of an SAR, the Company shall pay to the Participant an amount equal to the number of shares subject to the SAR that are being exercised multiplied by the excess, if any, of the Closing Price of one Ordinary Share on the exercise date over the Strike Price, less an amount equal to any federal, state, local and non-U.S. income and employment taxes required to be withheld. The Company shall pay such amount in cash, in Class A Ordinary Shares valued at fair market value, or any combination thereof, as determined by the Committee. Any fractional Ordinary Share shall be settled in cash.

9. Restricted Share and Restricted Share Units.

(a) Generally. Each grant of Restricted Share and Restricted Share Units shall be evidenced by an Award agreement (whether in paper or electronic medium (including email or the posting on a web site maintained by the Company or a third party under contract with the Company)). Each such grant shall be subject to the conditions set forth in this Section 9, and to such other conditions not inconsistent with this Plan as may be reflected in the applicable Award agreement.

(b) Restricted Accounts; Escrow or Similar Arrangement. Upon the grant of Restricted Share, a book entry in a restricted account shall be established in the Participant’s name at the Company’s transfer agent and, if the Committee determines that the Restricted Share shall be held by the Company or in escrow rather than held in such restricted account pending the release of the applicable restrictions, the Committee may require the Participant to additionally execute and deliver to the Company (i) an escrow agreement satisfactory to the Committee, if applicable, and (ii) the appropriate share power (endorsed in blank) with respect to the Restricted Share covered by such agreement. If a Participant shall fail to execute an agreement evidencing an Award of Restricted Share and, if applicable, an escrow agreement and blank share power within the amount of time specified by the Committee, the Award shall be null and void ab initio. Subject to the restrictions set forth in this Section 9 and the applicable Award agreement, the Participant generally shall have the rights and privileges of a shareholder as to such Restricted Share, including without limitation the right to vote such Restricted Share and the right to receive dividends, if applicable. To the extent shares of Restricted Share are forfeited, any share certificates issued to the Participant evidencing such shares shall be returned to the Company, and all rights of the Participant to such shares and as a shareholder with respect thereto shall terminate without further obligation on the part of the Company.

(c) Vesting; Acceleration of Lapse of Restrictions. Unless otherwise provided by the Committee in an Award agreement, the unvested portion of Restricted Share and Restricted Share Units shall terminate and be forfeited upon termination of employment or service of the Participant granted the applicable Award.

(d) Allotment of Restricted Share and Settlement of Restricted Share Units. (i) Upon the expiration of the Restricted Period with respect to any shares of Restricted Share, the restrictions set forth in the applicable certificate shall be of no further force or effect with respect to such shares, except as set forth in the applicable Award agreement. If an escrow arrangement is used, upon such expiration, the Company shall deliver to the Participant, or his beneficiary, without charge, the share certificate evidencing the shares of Restricted Share that have not then been forfeited and with respect to which the Restricted Period has expired (rounded down to the nearest full share). Dividends, if any, that may have been withheld by the Committee and attributable to any particular share of Restricted Share shall be distributed to the Participant in cash or, at the sole discretion of the Committee, in Class A Ordinary Shares having a Closing Price equal to the amount of such dividends, upon the release of restrictions on such share and, if such share is forfeited, the Participant shall have no right to such dividends (except as otherwise set forth by the Committee in the applicable Award agreement).

(ii) Unless otherwise provided by the Committee in an Award agreement, upon the expiration of the Restricted Period with respect to any outstanding Restricted Share Units, the Company shall allot to the Participant, or his beneficiary, without charge, one Class A Ordinary Share for each such outstanding Restricted Share Unit; provided, however, that the Committee may, in its sole discretion and subject to the requirements of Section 409A of the Code, elect to (i) pay cash or part cash and part Ordinary Share in lieu of allotting only Class A Ordinary Shares in respect of such Restricted Share Units or (ii) defer the allotment of Class A Ordinary Shares (or cash or part Class A Ordinary Shares and part cash, as the case may be) beyond the expiration of the Restricted Period if such allotment would result in a violation of applicable law until such time as is no longer the case. If a cash payment is made in lieu of allotting Class A Ordinary Shares, the amount of such payment shall be equal to the Closing Price of the Class A Ordinary Shares as of the date on which the Restricted Period lapsed with respect to such Restricted Share Units, less an amount equal to any federal, state, local and non-U.S. income and employment taxes required to be withheld.

10. Share Bonus Awards. The Committee may issue unrestricted Class A Ordinary Shares, or other Awards denominated in Class A Ordinary Shares, under this Plan to Eligible Persons, either alone or in tandem with other awards, in such amounts as the Committee shall from time to time in its sole discretion determine. Each Share Bonus Award granted under this Plan shall be evidenced by an Award agreement (whether in paper or electronic medium (including email or the posting on a web site maintained by the Company or a third party under contract with the Company)). Each Share Bonus Award so granted shall be subject to such conditions not inconsistent with this Plan as may be reflected in the applicable Award agreement.

11. Performance Compensation Awards.

(a) Generally. The Committee shall have the authority, at the time of grant of any Award described in Sections 7 through 10 of this Plan, to designate such Award as a Performance Compensation Award intended to qualify as “performance-based compensation” under Section 162(m) of the Code. The Committee shall have the authority to make an award of a cash bonus to any Participant and designate such Award as a Performance Compensation Award intended to qualify as “performance-based compensation” under Section 162(m) of the Code.

(b) Discretion of Committee with Respect to Performance Compensation Awards. With regard to a particular Performance Period, the Committee shall have sole discretion to select the length of such Performance Period, the type(s) of Performance Compensation Awards to be issued, the Performance Criteria that will be used to establish the Performance Goal(s), the kind(s) and/or level(s) of the Performance Goals(s) that is (are) to apply and the Performance Formula. Within the first ninety (90) calendar days of a Performance Period (or, if longer or shorter, within the maximum period allowed under Section 162(m) of the Code, if applicable), the Committee shall, with regard to the Performance Compensation Awards to be issued for such Performance Period, exercise its discretion with respect to each of the matters enumerated in the immediately preceding sentence and record the same in writing.

(c) Performance Criteria. The Performance Criteria that will be used to establish the Performance Goal(s) shall be based on the attainment of specific levels of performance of the Company and/or one or more Affiliates, divisions or operational units, or any combination of the foregoing, as determined by the Committee. Any one or more of the Performance Criteria adopted by the Committee may be used on an absolute or relative basis to measure the performance of the Company and/or one or more Affiliates as a whole or any business unit(s) of the Company and/or one or more Affiliates or any combination thereof, as the Committee may deem appropriate, or any of the above Performance Criteria may be compared to the performance of a selected group of comparison companies, or a published or special index that the Committee, in its sole discretion, deems appropriate, or as compared to various stock market indices. The Committee also has the authority to provide for accelerated vesting of any Award based on the achievement of Performance Goals pursuant to the Performance Criteria specified in this paragraph. To the extent required under Section 162(m) of the Code, the Committee shall, within the first ninety (90) calendar days of a Performance Period (or, if longer or shorter, within the maximum period allowed under Section 162(m) of the Code), define in an objective fashion the manner of calculating the Performance Criteria it selects to use for such Performance Period and thereafter promptly communicate such Performance Criteria to the Participant.

(d) Modification of Performance Goal(s). In the event that applicable tax and/or securities laws change to permit Committee discretion to alter the governing Performance Criteria without obtaining shareholder approval of such alterations, the Committee shall have sole discretion to make such alterations without obtaining shareholder approval. The Committee is authorized at any time during the first ninety (90) calendar days of a Performance Period (or, if longer or shorter, within the maximum period allowed under Section 162(m) of the Code, if applicable), or at any time thereafter to the extent the exercise of such authority at such time would not cause the Performance Compensation Awards granted to any Participant for such Performance Period to fail to qualify as “performance-based compensation” under Section 162(m) of the Code, in its sole discretion, to adjust or modify the calculation of a Performance Goal for such Performance Period, based on and in order to appropriately reflect the following events: (i) asset write-downs; (ii) litigation or claim judgments or settlements; (iii) the effect of changes in tax laws, accounting principles, or other laws or regulatory rules affecting reported results; (iv) any reorganization and restructuring programs; (v) extraordinary nonrecurring items as described in Accounting Principles Board Opinion No. 30 (or any successor pronouncement thereto) and/or in management’s discussion and analysis of financial condition and results of operations appearing in the Company’s annual report to shareholders for the applicable year; (vi) acquisitions or divestitures; (vii) any other specific unusual or nonrecurring events, or objectively determinable category thereof; (viii) foreign exchange gains and losses; and (ix) a change in the Company’s fiscal year.

(e) Payment of Performance Compensation Awards.

(i) Condition to Receipt of Payment. Unless otherwise provided in the applicable Award agreement, a Participant must be employed by the Company on the last day of a Performance Period to be eligible for payment in respect of a Performance Compensation Award for such Performance Period.

(ii) Limitation. A Participant shall be eligible to receive payment in respect of a Performance Compensation Award only to the extent that: (A) the Performance Goals for such period are achieved; and (B) all or some of the portion of such Participant’s Performance Compensation Award has been earned for the Performance Period based on the application of the Performance Formula to such achieved Performance Goals.

(iii) Certification. Following the completion of a Performance Period, the Committee shall review and certify in writing whether, and to what extent, the Performance Goals for the Performance Period have been achieved and, if so, calculate and certify in writing that amount of the Performance Compensation Awards earned for the period based upon the Performance Formula. The Committee shall then determine the amount of each Participant’s Performance Compensation Award actually payable for the Performance Period and, in so doing, may apply Negative Discretion.

(iv) Use of Negative Discretion. In determining the actual amount of an individual Participant’s Performance Compensation Award for a Performance Period, the Committee may reduce or eliminate the amount of the Performance Compensation Award earned under the Performance Formula in the Performance Period through the use of Negative Discretion if, in its sole judgment, such reduction or elimination is appropriate. The Committee shall not have the discretion, except as is otherwise provided in this Plan, to (A) grant or provide payment in respect of Performance Compensation Awards for a Performance Period if the Performance Goals for such Performance Period have not been attained; or (B) increase a Performance Compensation Award above the applicable limitations set forth in Section 5 of this Plan.

(f) Timing of Award Payments. Performance Compensation Awards granted for a Performance Period shall be paid to Participants as soon as administratively practicable following completion of the certifications required by this Section 11, but in no event later than two-and-one-half months following the end of the fiscal year during which the Performance Period is completed in order to comply with the short-term deferral rules under Section 1.409A-1(b)(4) of the Treasury Regulations. Notwithstanding the foregoing, payment of a Performance Compensation Award may be delayed, as permitted by Section 1.409A-2(b)(7)(i) of the Treasury Regulations, to the extent that the Company reasonably anticipates that if such payment were made as scheduled, the Company’s tax deduction with respect to such payment would not be permitted due to the application of Section 162(m) of the Code.

12. Changes in Capital Structure and Similar Events. In the event of (a) any dividend or other distribution (whether in the form of cash, Ordinary Shares, other securities or other property), recapitalization, share split, reverse share split, reorganization, merger, amalgamation, consolidation, split-up, split-off, combination, repurchase or exchange of Ordinary Shares or other securities of the Company, issuance of warrants or other rights to acquire Ordinary Shares or other securities of the Company, or other similar corporate transaction or event (including, without limitation, a Change in Control) that affects the Ordinary Shares, or (b) unusual or nonrecurring events (including, without limitation, a Change in Control) affecting the Company, any Affiliate, or the financial statements of the Company or any Affiliate, or changes in applicable rules, rulings, regulations or other requirements of any governmental body or securities exchange or inter-dealer quotation system, accounting principles or law, such that in either case an adjustment is determined by the Committee in its sole discretion to be necessary or appropriate, then the Committee shall make any such adjustments that are equitable, including without limitation any or all of the following:

(i) adjusting any or all of (A) the number of Ordinary Shares or other securities of the Company (or number and kind of other securities or other property) that may be allotted in respect of Awards or with respect to which Awards may be granted under this Plan (including, without limitation, adjusting any or all of the limitations under Section 5 of this Plan) and (B) the terms of any outstanding Award, including, without limitation, (1) the number of Ordinary Shares or other securities of the Company (or number and kind of other securities or other property) subject to outstanding Awards or to which outstanding Awards relate, (2) the Exercise Price or Strike Price with respect to any Award or (3) any applicable performance measures (including, without limitation, Performance Criteria and Performance Goals);

(ii) providing for a substitution or assumption of Awards, accelerating the exercisability of, lapse of restrictions on, or termination of, Awards or providing for a period of time for exercise prior to the occurrence of such event; and

(iii) subject to the requirements of Section 409A of the Code, canceling any one or more outstanding Awards and causing to be paid to the holders thereof, in cash, Ordinary Shares, other securities or other property, or any combination thereof, the value of such Awards, if any, as determined by the Committee (which if applicable may be based upon the price per Ordinary Share received or to be received by other shareholders of the Company in such event), including without limitation, in the case of an outstanding Option or SAR, a cash payment in an amount equal to the excess, if any, of the fair market value (as of a date specified by the Committee) of the Ordinary Shares subject to such Option or SAR over the aggregate Exercise Price or Strike Price of such Option

or SAR, respectively (it being understood that, in such event, any Option or SAR having a per share Exercise Price or Strike Price equal to, or in excess of, the fair market value of an Ordinary Share subject thereto may be canceled and terminated without any payment or consideration therefor); provided, however, that in the case of any “equity restructuring” (within the meaning of the Financial Accounting Standards Board Statement of Financial Accounting Standards No. 123 (revised 2004) or ASC Topic 718, or any successor thereto), the Committee shall make an equitable or proportionate adjustment to outstanding Awards to reflect such equity restructuring. Any adjustment in Incentive Share Options under this Section 12 (other than any cancellation of Incentive Share Options) shall be made only to the extent not constituting a “modification” within the meaning of Section 424(h)(3) of the Code, and any adjustments under this Section 12 shall be made in a manner that does not adversely affect the exemption provided pursuant to Rule 16b-3 under the Exchange Act. The Company shall give each Participant notice of an adjustment hereunder and, upon notice, such adjustment shall be conclusive and binding for all purposes.

13. Effect of Change in Control. Except to the extent otherwise provided in an Award agreement or as determined by the Committee in its sole discretion, in the event of a Change in Control, notwithstanding any provision of this Plan to the contrary, with respect to all or any portion of a particular outstanding Award or Awards:

(a) all of the then outstanding Options and SARs may immediately vest and may become immediately exercisable as of a time prior to the Change in Control;

(b) the Restricted Period may expire as of a time prior to the Change in Control (including without limitation a waiver of any applicable Performance Goals);

(c) Performance Periods in effect on the date the Change in Control occurs may end on such date, and the Committee (i) shall determine the extent to which Performance Goals with respect to each such Performance Period have been met based upon such audited or unaudited financial information or other information then available as it deems relevant and (ii) may cause the Participant to receive partial or full payment of Awards for each such Performance Period based upon the Committee’s determination of the degree of attainment of the Performance Goals, or assuming that the applicable “target” levels of performance have been attained or on such other basis determined by the Committee.

To the extent practicable, any actions taken by the Committee under the immediately preceding clauses (a) through (c) shall occur in a manner and at a time which allows affected Participants the ability to participate in the Change in Control transactions with respect to the Class A Ordinary Shares subject to their Awards. In the event no action is taken by the Committee to allow for the changes set forth in immediately preceding clauses (a) through (c), then no changes to the Award shall be effected.

14. Amendments and Termination.

(a) Amendment and Termination of this Plan. The Board may amend, alter, suspend, discontinue, or terminate this Plan or any portion thereof at any time; provided, that (i) no amendment to the definition of Eligible Employee in Section 2, Section 5(b), Section 11(c), or Section 14(b) (to the extent required by the proviso in such Section 14(b)) shall be made without shareholder approval, and (ii) no such amendment, alteration, suspension, discontinuation, or termination shall be made without shareholder approval if such approval is necessary to comply with any tax or regulatory requirement applicable to this Plan, including any rules or requirements of any securities exchange or inter-dealer quotation system on which the Ordinary Shares may be listed or quoted; and, provided, further, that any such amendment, alteration, suspension, discontinuance, or termination that would materially and adversely affect the rights of any Participant or any holder or beneficiary of any Award previously granted shall not, to that extent, be effective without the prior written consent of the affected Participant, holder, or beneficiary.

(c) Amendment of Award Agreements. The Committee may, to the extent consistent with the terms of any applicable Award agreement, waive any conditions or rights under, amend any terms of, or alter, suspend, discontinue, cancel or terminate, any Award theretofore granted or the associated Award agreement, prospectively or retroactively; provided, however that any such waiver, amendment, alteration, suspension, discontinuance, cancellation or termination that would materially and adversely affect the rights of any Participant with respect to any Award theretofore granted shall not to that extent be effective without the consent of the affected Participant; and, provided, further, that without shareholder approval, except as otherwise permitted under Section 12 of this Plan, (i) no amendment or modification may reduce the Exercise Price of any Option or the Strike Price of any SAR, (ii) the

Committee may not cancel any outstanding Option or SAR and replace it with a new Option or SAR, another Award or cash or take any action that would have the effect of treating such Award as a new Award for tax or accounting purposes and (iii) the Committee may not take any other action that is considered a “repricing” for purposes of the shareholder approval rules of the applicable securities exchange or inter-dealer quotation system on which the Ordinary Shares are listed or quoted.

15. General.

(a) Award Agreements. Each Award under this Plan shall be evidenced by an Award agreement, which shall be delivered to the Participant (whether in paper or electronic medium (including email or the posting on a web site maintained by the Company or a third party under contract with the Company)) and shall specify the terms and conditions of the Award and any rules applicable thereto, including without limitation, the effect on such Award of the death, Disability or termination of employment or service of a Participant, or of such other events as may be determined by the Committee. The Company’s failure to specify any term of any Award in any particular Award agreement shall not invalidate such term, provided such terms was duly adopted by the Board or the Committee.

(b) Nontransferability; Trading Restrictions.

(i) Each Award shall be exercisable only by a Participant during the Participant’s lifetime, or, if permissible under applicable law, by the Participant’s legal guardian or representative. No Award may be assigned, alienated, pledged, attached, sold or otherwise transferred or encumbered by a Participant other than by will or by the laws of descent and distribution and any such purported assignment, alienation, pledge, attachment, sale, transfer or encumbrance shall be void and unenforceable against the Company or an Affiliate; provided that the designation of a beneficiary shall not constitute an assignment, alienation, pledge, attachment, sale, transfer or encumbrance.

(ii) Notwithstanding the foregoing, the Committee may, in its sole discretion, permit Awards (other than Incentive Share Options) to be transferred by a Participant, with or without consideration, subject to such rules as the Committee may adopt consistent with any applicable Award agreement to preserve the purposes of this Plan, to: (A) any person who is a “family member” of the Participant, as such term is used in the instructions to Form S-8 under the Securities Act (collectively, the “Immediate Family Members”); (B) a trust solely for the benefit of the Participant and his or her Immediate Family Members; or (C) a partnership or limited liability company whose only partners or shareholders are the Participant and his or her Immediate Family Members; or (D) any other transferee as may be approved either (I) by the Board or the Committee in its sole discretion, or (II) as provided in the applicable Award agreement (each transferee described in clauses (A), (B) (C) and (D) above is hereinafter referred to as a “Permitted Transferee”); provided, that the Participant gives the Committee advance written notice describing the terms and conditions of the proposed transfer and the Committee notifies the Participant in writing that such a transfer would comply with the requirements of this Plan.

(iii) The terms of any Award transferred in accordance with the immediately preceding sentence shall apply to the Permitted Transferee and any reference in this Plan, or in any applicable Award agreement, to a Participant shall be deemed to refer to the Permitted Transferee, except that (A) Permitted Transferees shall not be entitled to transfer any Award, other than by will or the laws of descent and distribution; (B) Permitted Transferees shall not be entitled to exercise any transferred Option unless there shall be in effect a registration statement on an appropriate form covering the Class A Ordinary Shares to be acquired pursuant to the exercise of such Option if the Committee determines, consistent with any applicable Award agreement, that such a registration statement is necessary or appropriate; (C) the Committee or the Company shall not be required to provide any notice to a Permitted Transferee, whether or not such notice is or would otherwise have been required to be given to the Participant under this Plan or otherwise; and (D) the consequences of the termination of the Participant’s employment by, or services to, the Company or an Affiliate under the terms of this Plan and the applicable Award agreement shall continue to be applied with respect to the Participant, including, without limitation, that an Option shall be exercisable by the Permitted Transferee only to the extent, and for the periods, specified in this Plan and the applicable Award agreement.

(iv) The Committee shall have the right, either on an Award-by-Award basis or as a matter of policy for all Awards or one or more classes of Awards, to condition the allotment of vested Class A Ordinary Shares received in connection with such Award on the Participant’s agreement to such restrictions as the Committee may determine.

(c) Tax Withholding.

(i) A Participant shall be required to pay to the Company or any Affiliate, or the Company or any Affiliate shall have the right and is hereby authorized to withhold, from any cash, Class A Ordinary Shares, other securities or other property deliverable under any Award or from any compensation or other amounts owing to a Participant, the amount (in cash, Class A Ordinary Shares, other securities or other property) of any required withholding taxes in respect of an Award, its exercise, or any payment or transfer under an Award or under this Plan and to take such other action as may be necessary in the opinion of the Committee or the Company to satisfy all obligations for the payment of such withholding and taxes.

(ii) Without limiting the generality of clause (i) above, the Committee may, in its sole discretion, permit a Participant to satisfy, in whole or in part, the foregoing withholding liability by (A) the allotment of Class A Ordinary Shares (which are not subject to any pledge or other security interest and are Mature Shares) owned by the Participant having a fair market value equal to such withholding liability or (B) having the Company withhold from the number of Class A Ordinary Shares otherwise issuable or allottable pursuant to the exercise or settlement of the Award a number of shares with a fair market value equal to such withholding liability (but no more than the minimum required statutory withholding liability).

(d) No Claim to Awards; No Rights to Continued Employment; Waiver. No employee of the Company or an Affiliate, or other person, shall have any claim or right to be granted an Award under this Plan or, having been selected for the grant of an Award, to be selected for a grant of any other Award. There is no obligation for uniformity of treatment of Participants or holders or beneficiaries of Awards. The terms and conditions of Awards and the Committee’s determinations and interpretations with respect thereto need not be the same with respect to each Participant and may be made selectively among Participants, whether or not such Participants are similarly situated. Neither this Plan nor any action taken hereunder shall be construed as giving any Participant any right to be retained in the employ or service of the Company or an Affiliate, nor shall it be construed as giving any Participant any rights to continued service on the Board. The Company or any of its Affiliates may at any time dismiss a Participant from employment or discontinue any consulting relationship, free from any liability or any claim under this Plan, unless otherwise expressly provided in this Plan or any Award agreement. By accepting an Award under this Plan, a Participant shall thereby be deemed to have waived any claim to continued exercise or vesting of an Award or to damages or severance entitlement related to non-continuation of the Award beyond the period provided under this Plan or any Award agreement, notwithstanding any provision to the contrary in any written employment contract or other agreement between the Company and its Affiliates and the Participant, whether any such agreement is executed before, on or after the Date of Grant.

(f) Designation and Change of Beneficiary. Each Participant may file with the Committee a written designation of one or more persons as the beneficiary(ies) who shall be entitled to receive the amounts payable with respect to an Award, if any, due under this Plan upon his or her death. A Participant may, from time to time, revoke or change his or her beneficiary designation without the consent of any prior beneficiary by filing a new designation with the Committee. The last such designation filed with the Committee shall be controlling; provided, however, that no designation, or change or revocation thereof, shall be effective unless received by the Committee prior to the Participant’s death, and in no event shall it be effective as of a date prior to such receipt. If no beneficiary designation is filed by a Participant, the beneficiary shall be deemed to be his or her spouse or, if the Participant is unmarried at the time of death, his or her estate. Upon the occurrence of a Participant’s divorce (as evidenced by a final order or decree of divorce), any spousal designation previously given by such Participant shall automatically terminate.

(g) Termination of Employment/Service. Unless determined otherwise by the Committee at any point following such event: (i) neither a temporary absence from employment or service due to illness, vacation or leave of absence nor a transfer from employment or service with the Company to employment or service with an Affiliate (or vice-versa) shall be considered a termination of employment or service with the Company or an Affiliate; and (ii) if a Participant’s employment with the Company and its Affiliates terminates, but such Participant continues to provide services to the Company and its Affiliates in a non-employee capacity (or vice-versa), such change in status shall not be considered a termination of employment with the Company or an Affiliate.

(h) No Rights as a Shareholder. Except as otherwise specifically provided in this Plan or any Award agreement, no person shall be entitled to the privileges of ownership in respect of Class A Ordinary Shares that are subject to Awards hereunder until such shares have been issued or allotted to that person.

(i) Government and Other Regulations.

(i) The obligation of the Company to settle Awards in Class A Ordinary Shares or other consideration shall be subject to all applicable laws, rules, and regulations, and to such approvals by governmental agencies as may be required. Notwithstanding any terms or conditions of any Award to the contrary, the Company shall be under no obligation to offer to sell or to sell, and shall be prohibited from offering to sell or selling, any Class A Ordinary Shares pursuant to an Award unless such shares have been properly registered for sale pursuant to the Securities Act with the Securities and Exchange Commission or unless the Company has received an opinion of counsel, satisfactory to the Company, that such shares may be offered or sold without such registration pursuant to an available exemption therefrom and the terms and conditions of such exemption have been fully complied with. The Company shall be under no obligation to register for sale under the Securities Act any of the Ordinary Shares to be offered or sold under this Plan. The Committee shall have the authority to provide that all certificates for Class A Ordinary Shares or other securities of the Company or any Affiliate allotted under this Plan shall be subject to such stop transfer orders and other restrictions as the Committee may deem advisable under this Plan, the applicable Award agreement, the federal securities laws, or the rules, regulations and other requirements of the Securities and Exchange Commission, any securities exchange or inter-dealer quotation system upon which such shares or other securities are then listed or quoted and any other applicable federal, state, local or non-U.S. laws, and, without limiting the generality of Section 9 of this Plan, the Committee may cause a legend or legends to be put on any such certificates to make appropriate reference to such restrictions. Notwithstanding any provision in this Plan to the contrary, the Committee reserves the right to add any additional terms or provisions to any Award granted under this Plan that it in its sole discretion deems necessary or advisable in order that such Award complies with the legal requirements of any governmental entity to whose jurisdiction the Award is subject.

(ii) The Committee may cancel an Award or any portion thereof if it determines, in its sole discretion, that legal or contractual restrictions and/or blockage and/or other market considerations would make the Company’s acquisition of Class A Ordinary Shares from the public markets, the Company’s issuance of Class A Ordinary Shares to the Participant, the Participant’s acquisition of Class A Ordinary Shares from the Company and/or the Participant’s sale of Class A Ordinary Shares to the public markets, illegal, impracticable or inadvisable. If the Committee determines to cancel all or any portion of an Award in accordance with the foregoing, unless doing so would violate Section 409A of the Code, the Company shall pay to the Participant an amount equal to the excess of (A) the aggregate fair market value of the Class A Ordinary Shares subject to such Award or portion thereof canceled (determined as of the applicable exercise date, or the date that the shares would have been vested or allotted, as applicable), over (B) the aggregate Exercise Price or Strike Price (in the case of an Option or SAR, respectively) or any amount payable as a condition of allotment of Class A Ordinary Shares (in the case of any other Award). Such amount shall be delivered to the Participant as soon as practicable following the cancellation of such Award or portion thereof. The Committee shall have the discretion to consider and take action to mitigate the tax consequence to the Participant in cancelling an Award in accordance with this clause.

(j) Payments to Persons Other Than Participants. If the Committee shall find that any person to whom any amount is payable under this Plan is unable to care for his affairs because of illness or accident, or is a minor, or has died, then any payment due to such person or his estate (unless a prior claim therefor has been made by a duly appointed legal representative) may, if the Committee so directs the Company, be paid to his spouse, child, relative, an institution maintaining or having custody of such person, or any other person deemed by the Committee to be a proper recipient on behalf of such person otherwise entitled to payment. Any such payment shall be a complete discharge of the liability of the Committee and the Company therefor.

(k) Nonexclusivity of this Plan. Neither the adoption of this Plan by the Board nor the submission of this Plan to the shareholders of the Company for approval shall be construed as creating any limitations on the power of the Board to adopt such other incentive arrangements as it may deem desirable, including, without limitation, the granting of Share Options or other equity-based awards otherwise than under this Plan, and such arrangements may be either applicable generally or only in specific cases.

(l) No Trust or Fund Created. Neither this Plan nor any Award shall create or be construed to create a trust or separate fund of any kind or a fiduciary relationship between the Company or any Affiliate, on the one hand, and a Participant or other person or entity, on the other hand. No provision of this Plan or any Award shall require the Company, for the purpose of satisfying any obligations under this Plan, to purchase assets or place any assets in a trust or other entity to which contributions are made or otherwise to segregate any assets, nor shall the Company maintain

separate bank accounts, books, records or other evidence of the existence of a segregated or separately maintained or administered fund for such purposes. Participants shall have no rights under this Plan other than as general unsecured creditors of the Company, except that insofar as they may have become entitled to payment of additional compensation by performance of services, they shall have the same rights as other employees under general law.

(m) Reliance on Reports. Each member of the Committee and each member of the Board shall be fully justified in acting or failing to act, as the case may be, and shall not be liable for having so acted or failed to act in good faith, in reliance upon any report made by the independent public accountant of the Company and its Affiliates and/or any other information furnished in connection with this Plan by any agent of the Company or the Committee or the Board, other than himself.

(n) Relationship to Other Benefits. No payment under this Plan shall be taken into account in determining any benefits under any pension, retirement, profit sharing, group insurance or other benefit plan of the Company except as otherwise specifically provided in such other plan.

(o) Governing Law. The Plan shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the State of New York, without giving effect to the conflict of laws provisions.

(p) Severability. If any provision of this Plan or any Award or Award agreement is or becomes or is deemed to be invalid, illegal, or unenforceable in any jurisdiction or as to any person or entity or Award, or would disqualify this Plan or any Award under any law deemed applicable by the Committee, such provision shall be construed or deemed amended to conform to the applicable laws in the manner that most closely reflects the original intent of the Award or the Plan, or if it cannot be construed or deemed amended without, in the determination of the Committee, materially altering the intent of this Plan or the Award, such provision shall be construed or deemed stricken as to such jurisdiction, person or entity or Award and the remainder of this Plan and any such Award shall remain in full force and effect.

(q) Obligations Binding on Successors. The obligations of the Company under this Plan shall be binding upon any successor corporation or organization resulting from the merger, amalgamation, consolidation or other reorganization of the Company, or upon any successor corporation or organization succeeding to substantially all of the assets and business of the Company.

(s) Expenses; Gender; Titles and Headings. The expenses of administering this Plan shall be borne by the Company and its Affiliates. Masculine pronouns and other words of masculine gender shall refer to both men and women. The titles and headings of the sections in this Plan are for convenience of reference only, and in the event of any conflict, the text of this Plan, rather than such titles or headings shall control.

(t) Other Agreements. Notwithstanding the above, the Committee may require, as a condition to the grant of and/or the receipt of Class A Ordinary Shares under an Award, that the Participant execute lock-up, shareholder or other agreements, as it may determine in its sole and absolute discretion.

(u) Section 409A. The Plan and all Awards granted hereunder are intended to comply with, or otherwise be exempt from, the requirements of Section 409A of the Code. The Plan and all Awards granted under this Plan shall be administered, interpreted, and construed in a manner consistent with Section 409A of the Code to the extent necessary to avoid the imposition of additional taxes under Section 409A(a)(1)(B) of the Code. Notwithstanding anything in this Plan to the contrary, in no event shall the Committee exercise its discretion to accelerate the payment or settlement of an Award where such payment or settlement constitutes deferred compensation within the meaning of Section 409A of the Code unless, and solely to the extent that, such accelerated payment or settlement is permissible under Section 1.409A-3(j)(4) of the Treasury Regulations. If a Participant is a “specified employee” (within the meaning of Section 1.409A-1(i) of the Treasury Regulations) at any time during the twelve (12)-month period ending on the date of his termination of employment, and any Award hereunder subject to the requirements of Section 409A of the Code is to be satisfied on account of the Participant’s termination of employment, satisfaction of such Award shall be suspended until the date that is six (6) months after the date of such termination of employment.

(v) Payments. Participants shall be required to pay, to the extent required by applicable law, any amounts required to receive Class A Ordinary Shares under any Award made under this Plan.