Exhibit 99.2

GLOBAL-E US Inc 200 West 41st Street New York New York 10036	VOTE BY INTERNET - www.proxyvote.com or scan the QR Barcode above
Use the Internet to transmit your voting instructions and for electronic delivery of information up until 11:59 p.m. Eastern Time, June 17, 2025. Have your proxy card in hand when you access the web site and follow the instructions to obtain your records and to create an electronic voting instruction form.

ELECTRONIC DELIVERY OF FUTURE PROXY MATERIALS
If you would like to reduce the costs incurred by our company in mailing proxy materials, you can consent to receiving all future proxy statements, proxy cards and annual reports electronically via e-mail or the Internet. To sign up for electronic delivery, please follow the instructions above to vote using the Internet and, when prompted, indicate that you agree to receive or access proxy materials electronically in future years.

VOTE BY PHONE - 1-800-690-6903
Use any touch-tone telephone to transmit your voting instructions up until 11:59 p.m. Eastern Time the day before the cut-off date or meeting date. Have your proxy card in hand when you call and then follow the instructions.

VOTE BY MAIL
Mark, sign and date your proxy card and return it in the postage-paid envelope we have provided or return it to Vote Processing, c/o Broadridge, 51 Mercedes Way, Edgewood, NY 11717.

TO VOTE, MARK BLOCKS BELOW IN BLUE OR BLACK INK AS FOLLOWS:	V18088-P92190	KEEP THIS PORTION FOR YOUR RECORDS
THIS PROXY CARD IS VALID ONLY WHEN SIGNED AND DATED.		DETACH AND RETURN THIS PORTION ONLY

GLOBAL-E ONLINE LTD.

The Board of Directors recommends you vote FOR the following proposals:

1.
To re-elect each of Amir Schlachet, Miguel Angel Parra and Iris Epple-Righi as aa Class I directorsdirector, to hold office until the close of the Company’s annual general meeting of shareholders in 2028, and until their respective successors are duly elected and qualified.

	Nominees:	For	Against	Abstain

	1a. Amir Schlachet	☐	☐	☐

	1b. Miguel Angel Parra	☐	☐	☐

	1c. Iris Epple-Righi	☐	☐	☐
					For	Against	Abstain

2.
To approve the re-appointment of Kost, Forer, Gabbay & Kasierer, registered public accounting firm, a member of Ernst & Young Global, as the Company’s independent registered public accounting firm for the year ending December 31, 2025 and until the next annual general meeting of shareholders, and to authorize the Company’s board of directors (with power of delegation to its audit committee) to set the fees to be paid to such auditors.
					☐	☐	☐

Please sign exactly as your name(s) appear(s) hereon. When signing as attorney, executor, administrator, or other fiduciary, please give full title as such. Joint owners should each sign personally. All holders must sign. If a corporation or partnership, please sign in full corporate or partnership name by authorized officer.

Important Notice Regarding the Availability of Proxy Materials for the Annual General Meeting:
The Notice and Proxy Statement are available at www.proxyvote.com.

GLOBAL-E ONLINE LTD.
Annual General Meeting of Shareholders
To be held June 19, 2025
This proxy is solicited by the Board of Directors

The shareholder(s) hereby appoint(s) Amir Schlachet, chief executive officer, and Oded Griffel, general counsel of the Company, or either of them, as proxies, each with the power to appoint his substitute, and hereby authorize(s) them to represent and to vote, as designated on the reverse side of this ballot, all of the ordinary shares of GLOBAL-E ONLINE LTD. that the shareholder(s) is/are entitled to vote at the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders to be held at 4:00 PM (Israel time) on June 19, 2025, at the Company’s headquarters at 9 Hapsagot, Petach-Tikva, 4951041, Israel, and any adjournment or postponement thereof.

This proxy, when properly executed, will be voted in the manner directed herein. If no such direction is made, this proxy will be voted in accordance with the Board of Directors' recommendations.

This proxy also delegates, to the extent permitted by applicable law, discretionary authority to vote with respect to any other business which may properly come before the annual general meeting or any adjournment(s) or postponement(s) thereof, according to their best judgment in the interest of the Company.

Any and all proxies heretofore given by the undersigned are hereby revoked.

Continued and to be signed on reverse side