Exhibit 99.1 Investor Presentation March 24, 2023 Questions? Contact us at ir@electriqpower.com 1

Confidentiality and Disclaimer This presentation (together with oral statements made in connection herewith, the Presentation ) is intended to provide confidential summary information about the business of Electriq Power, Inc. (“we,” “us,” “our,” “Electriq” or the “Company”) with respect to the proposed business combination (the Business Combination ) between the Company and TLG Acquisition One Corp. ( SPAC ) for informational purposes only. The information in this Presentation is not complete, comprehensive, or exhaustive and remains subject to change. This Presentation is not an offer to sell securities, is not soliciting an offer to buy securities, or make an investment, or a solicitation of any vote or approval, nor shall there be any sale of securities, investment or other specific product in any jurisdiction in which such offer, solicitation or sale would be unlawful prior to registration or qualification under the securities laws of any such jurisdiction. 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Forward-Looking Statements Certain statements in this Presentation may be considered forward-looking statements within the meaning of the safe harbor provisions of the U.S. Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. All statements other than statements of historical fact contained in this Presentation are forward-looking statements, including statements concerning the Company’s expected capital needs, cash runway and use of proceeds. Forward-looking statements herein generally relate to future events or the future financial or operating performance of SPAC, the Company or the combined company expected to result from the Business Combination (the Combined Company ). For example, projections of future financial performance of the Company or the Combined Company, the Combined Company's business plan, other projections concerning key performance metrics, the proceeds of the Business Combination and the Combined Company's expected cash runway, the potential effects of the Business Combination on SPAC and the Combined Company, the satisfaction of closing conditions to the Business Combination and the timing of completion of the Business Combination, are forward-looking statements. In some cases, you can identify forward-looking statements by terminology such as may,” should,” expect,” intend,” will, estimate,” anticipate,” believe,” predict, project, target, “budget,” “forecast,” “could,” “continue,” plan, or potentially or the negatives of these terms or variations of them or similar terminology. Such forward-looking statements are based on beliefs and assumptions and on information currently available to management of the Company and are subject to risks, uncertainties, and other factors which could cause actual results to differ materially from those expressed or implied by such forward- looking statements. These forward-looking statements are based upon estimates and assumptions that, while considered reasonable by SPAC, the Company and its management, as the case may be, are inherently uncertain and subject to material change. There can be no assurance that future developments affecting the Company will be those that it has anticipated. New risks and uncertainties may emerge from time to time, and it is not possible to predict all risk and uncertainties. Factors that may cause actual results to differ materially from current expectations include, but are not limited to, various factors beyond management's control, including general economic conditions and other risks, uncertainties and factors set forth in the section entitled Risk Factors Summary in the Presentation. Nothing in this Presentation should be regarded as a representation by any person that the forward-looking statements set forth herein will be achieved or that any of the contemplated results of such forward-looking statements will be achieved. You should not place undue reliance on forward-looking statements in this Presentation, which speak only as of the date they are made and are qualified in their entirety by reference to the cautionary statements herein and the risk factors of SPAC and the Company described above. Neither SPAC nor the Company undertakes any duty to update these forward-looking statements. In addition, no responsibility, liability or duty of care is or will be accepted by the SPAC, the Company or any other person for updating or revising this Presentation or providing any additional information to any recipient and any such liability is expressly disclaimed. Strictly Confidential / Not for Redistribution 2

Confidentiality and Disclaimer (Cont’d) Use of Projections This Presentation contains projected financial information with respect to the Company. Such projected financial information constitutes forward-looking information, is for illustrative purposes only and should not be relied upon as being predictive of future results. The assumptions and estimates underlying such financial forecast information are inherently uncertain and are subject to a wide variety of significant business, economic, competitive and other risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results to differ materially from those contained in such prospective financial information, including without limitation, assumptions regarding SPAC's and the Company’s ability to consummate the Business Combination, the failure of which to materialize could cause actual results to differ materially from those contained in the prospective financial information. SPAC and the Company cautions that their assumptions may not materialize and that current economic conditions render such assumptions, although believed reasonable at the time they were made, subject to greater uncertainty. See the section above titled Forward-Looking Statements . While all financial projections, estimates and targets are necessarily speculative, SPAC and the Company believe that the preparation of prospective financial information involves increasingly higher levels of uncertainty the further out the projection, estimate or target extends from the date of preparation. Accordingly, there can be no assurance that the prospective results are indicative of future performance of the Combined Company after the Business Combination or that actual results will not differ materially from those presented in the prospective financial information. The inclusion of financial forecast information in this Presentation should not be regarded as a representation by any person that the results reflected in such forecasts will be achieved. Neither SPAC's nor the Company’s independent auditors registered public accounting firms have audited, reviewed, compiled or performed any procedures with respect to the projections for the purpose of their inclusion in this Presentation or any other purpose, and accordingly, none of such independent auditors registered public accounting firms has expressed any opinion or provided any other form of assurance with respect to such projections. No Offer or Solicitation This Presentation shall not constitute a solicitation as defined in Section 14 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. This Presentation does not constitute an offer, or a solicitation of an offer, to buy or sell any securities, investment or other specific product, or a solicitation of any vote or approval, nor shall there be any sale of securities, investment or other specific product in any jurisdiction in which such offer, solicitation or sale would be unlawful prior to registration or qualification under the securities laws of any such jurisdiction. Any private offering of securities in connection with the Business Combination (the Securities ) will not be registered under the Securities Act of 1933, as amended ( Securities Act ), and will be offered as a private placement to a limited number of qualified institutional buyers (as defined in Rule 144A under the Securities Act) or institutional accredited investors (within the meaning of Rule 501(a) under the Securities Act). Accordingly, until registered for resale, the Securities must continue to be held until a subsequent disposition is exempt from the registration requirements of the Securities Act. Investors should consult with their counsel as to the applicable requirements for a purchaser to avail itself of any exemption from registration under the Securities Act. The transfer of the Securities may also be subject to conditions set forth in an agreement under which they are to be issued. Investors should be aware that they might be required to bear the final risk of their investment for an indefinite period of time. Neither the Company nor SPAC is making an offer of the Securities in any state or jurisdiction where the offer is not permitted. NEITHER THE SEC NOR ANY STATE SECURITIES COMMISSION HAS APPROVED OR DISAPPROVED OF THE SECURITIES OR DETERMINED IF THIS PRESENTATION IS TRUTHFUL OR COMPLETE. Industry and Market Data Certain information contained in this Presentation relates to or is based on studies, publications, surveys and the Company's own internal estimates and research. In addition, all of the market data included in this Presentation involves a number of assumptions and limitations, and there can be no guarantee as to the reasonableness, accuracy or reliability of such assumptions or the accuracy or completeness of any projections or modeling or any other information contained herein. Any comparison of the Company to the industry or to any of its competitors is based on this publicly available information and statistics and such comparisons assume the reliability of the information available to the Company. The Company obtained this information and statistics from third-party sources, including reports by market research firms and company filings. Finally, while the Company believes its research is reliable, such research has not been verified by any independent source and none of the Company, nor any of its affiliates nor any of its control persons, officers, directors, employees or representatives make any representation or warranty with respect to the accuracy of such information, including, but not limited to, any warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose or use, and they expressly disclaim any responsibility or liability for direct, indirect, incidental, exemplary, compensatory, punitive, special or consequential damages, costs expenses, legal fees or losses (including lost income or profits and opportunity costs) in connection with the use of the information herein. Any data on past performance or modeling contained herein is not an indication as to future performance. Trademarks This Presentation may contain trademarks, service marks, trade names and copyrights of other companies, which are the property of their respective owners. Solely for convenience, some of the trademarks, service marks, trade names and copyrights referred to in this Presentation may be listed without the TM, SM © or ® symbols, but SPAC and the Company will assert, to the fullest extent under applicable law, the rights of the applicable owners, if any, to these trademarks, service marks, trade names and copyrights. No Relationship or Joint Venture Nothing contained in this Presentation will be deemed or construed to create the relationship of partnership, association, principal and agent or joint venture. This Presentation does not create any obligation on the part of either the Company, SPAC or the recipient to enter into any further agreement or arrangement, and each of the Company and the SPAC reserves the right to discontinue discussions or negotiations at any time for any reason or no reason. Unless and until a definitive agreement has been fully executed and delivered, no contract or agreement providing for a transaction will be deemed to exist and none of SPAC, the Company or the recipient will be under any legal obligation of any kind whatsoever. Accordingly, this Presentation is not intended to create for any party a right of specific performance or a right to seek any payment or damages for failure, for any reason, to complete the proposed transactions contemplated herein. Strictly Confidential / Not for Redistribution 3

Confidentiality and Disclaimer (Cont’d) This Presentation is not a substitute for the registration statement or for any other document that the SPAC may file with the SEC in connection with the Potential Business Combination. INVESTORS AND SECURITY HOLDERS ARE URGED TO READ THE DOCUMENTS FILED WITH THE SEC CAREFULLY AND IN THEIR ENTIRETY WHEN THEY BECOME AVAILABLE BECAUSE THEY WILL CONTAIN IMPORTANT INFORMATION. Investors and security holders may obtain free copies of other documents filed with the SEC by the SPAC, when they become available, through the website maintained by the SEC at http:// www.sec.gov. CONFIDENTIALITY NOTICE This Presentation is intended exclusively for the individual or entity to which it is addressed. This Presentation and the accompanying communication may contain information that is proprietary, privileged, confidential or otherwise legally exempt from disclosure. If you are not the named addressee, you are not authorized to read, print, retain, copy or disseminate this message or any part of it. If you have received this message in error, please notify the sender immediately either or reply to this e-mail and delete all copies of this message. Strictly Confidential / Not for Redistribution 4

TLG Acquisition One Corp. Overview Publicly listed SPAC led by a team of public company operators and domain experts committed to an active partnership with merger partner to drive long-term value Company Overview TLG’s Differentiated Value Proposition • Ticker: NYSE: TLGA • Officers / Directors have decades of public company operating, 20% governance, acquisition and integration experience • $80.0MM in Trust: 8.0 million shares of common stock (not including founder Battery Storage shares) currently outstanding • Technology industry veterans with deep domain expertise and a track- Attach Rate record of operating and investing experience • Distinguished Board of Directors with deep domain and operating = 200,000 units expertise across tech sectors • Reputation for driving long-term operational success through macroeconomic cycles • Extensive network of relationships to deliver additional capital and facilitate consummation of a business combination Executive Overview Michael Lawrie; Founder and CEO • Business & technology leader, strategist and change agent • Former CEO of three public companies – DXC Technology Company (NYSE:DXC), Misys plc and Siebel Systems Inc. David Johnson; CFO and Director • Corporate strategist & expert in M&A and related integration • Former Senior Advisor to & Senior Managing Director at the Blackstone Group Strictly Confidential / Not for Redistribution 5

Table of Contents 1. Introduction 2. Addressable Market & Strategy 3. Differentiated Solution 4. Financial Overview 5. Summary Strictly Confidential / Not for Redistribution 6

Presenters Frank Magnotti Petrina Thomson Michael Lawrie CEO, Electriq CFO, Electriq Founder and CEO, The Lawrie Group • Over 30 years of experience • Business & technology leader, • Founded Comverge, a pioneer leading global finance teams strategist and change agent of virtual power plant and virtual and transformation efforts peaking capacity contracts with • Former CEO of three public utilities and ISO’s 6 GW of • Previously VP & Chief companies – DXC Technology demand response to ~5MM Accounting Officer at Company (NYSE:DXC), Misys homes Curvature, North America plc and Siebel Systems Inc. Controller at Tyco and held a • General manager of utility variety of diverse finance roles solutions at AT&T and program at Sun Microsystems including manager at Bell Labs CFO of Latin America Strictly Confidential / Not for Redistribution 7

1. Introduction Strictly Confidential / Not for Redistribution 8

Electriq Company Overview Electriq Power (“Electriq”, or the “Company”) is a provider of intelligent energy storage and management solutions for the residential and small business markets. The Company combines hardware and software integrated energy storage into one offering that provides reliability and ease of use at an attractive end-point price to the customer. We passionately believe in distributed energy storage solutions to shape our world’s environmental and economic future Electriq’s solutions • Help to satisfy society’s energy requirement into the future • Integrate energy storage solutions across geographies • Enable access to clean energy storage for all Founded in 2014 in Silicon Valley • Capital-light and people-light strategy with ~650 trained installers at ~400 installation companies nationwide • Deployments in the U.S., Canada and Puerto Rico (1) $122MM of projected revenue for next twelve months (“NTM”) , positive projected Adjusted EBITDA in NTM Backed by sustainable investors focused on transformative technologies 1. NTM from May 1, 2023 to April 30, 2024, see assumptions on page 42. Strictly Confidential / Not for Redistribution 9

Financial and Transaction Summary (1) • $122MM of projected revenue for next twelve months (“NTM”) • Positive projected Adjusted EBITDA in NTM • $300MM+ in project financing secured from a major U.S. clean-energy company to support revenue growth • Targeting capital raise of $50MM ✓ Secured $8.5MM in debt financing (2) ✓ Agreement in principle for $12MM of equity • Significant incentives offered to additional equity investors: o 0.5 incentive shares at transaction close for each 1 share purchased => implied cost-basis of $6.67 per share o Additional 0.5 incentive shares 1-year post close subject to share price and Electriq financial performance => downside protection to $5.00 per share • $80MM of existing cash in trust at TLGA prior to redemption • Estimated transaction close • Updated S-4 filing 3/24/2023 • Transaction targeted to close after SEC approvals 1. NTM from May 1, 2023 to April 30, 2024 2. Assumes $6.5MM in conversion of existing Electriq debt and subject to final documentation Strictly Confidential / Not for Redistribution 10

Where Electriq Fits in the Energy Ecosystem CLOUD Electriq Fleet Management Software Network Operating Center (NOC) CLOUD Cloud technology transmits data between the end user and NOC for data monitoring and user management • Designed to enable optimized fleet CLOUD management and remove strain on the grid CLOUD Power Generating Assets / Grid Electriq PowerPod 2 (including consumer and Data is shared with utilities to offload installation software) power and remove stress from the grid CLOUD • Utilizes OpenADR solutions to communicate with installed products End User End-users with and without installed solar PV can benefit from Electriq battery storage for power Electriq resiliency and cost savings Grid Services • System designed to deliver backup, self-supply (Virtual Power Plant) and time-of-use options allows end users to reduce energy costs through efficient use of storage Strictly Confidential / Not for Redistribution 11

Significant Momentum Building in the Business (1) $300MM+ in Project Financing Differentiated Go to Market Strategy Sustainable Community Sustainable Solutions “Electriq Power announced today it has entered 2022 - into a multi-year agreement with a major U.S. 2023 clean-energy company. The provider company, founded by one of the largest investors in clean energy infrastructure, provides a platform that • Signs and announces Access TAB MoU for solar and battery installations designs, proposes and finances solar and storage 2021 in the DC area projects nationwide.” 2020• Signs and announces Barrio Electrico MoU for residential solar • PowerPod 2 The financing is estimated to be greater than $300 and battery systems in Puerto Rico launches with 2015 - million over 30 months, based on expected sales • Electriq announces UL9540 • Signs agreement with New Channel 2019 additional equity Partner in September 2022, a leading volumes, system size, and pricing contained in the • Secures raise owner and operator of distributed Sustainable agreement. The companies will jointly provide solar energy assets across the United • Beta EP system is Community • Announces LFP States operations including potential grid services over 25 deployed Networks deal in ESS (PowerPod 2) Parlier, CA • Secured Sustainable Community years. • IQ ESS launches • Adds to SunGage Networks agreement with Santa • Secures ~160 MWh and Sunlight • Accepted into Barbara County of full battery Financial “This agreement is a key milestone in the Powerhouse system supply and • Signed agreement with a third- Accelerator availability of secure, affordable, and predictable • Electriq becomes ~140 MWh of party project finance partner for Open ADR 2.0 battery cells • Frank Magnotti Sustainable Community Networks energy to households across California, we are certified steps in as CEO projects for >$300MM of potential • Opens Florida excited to join forces with a major U.S. clean- revenue • Electriq acquires headquarters and • PowerPod 1 energy company that brings together finance and LillyPad & Emergent moves to larger • Negotiating Sustainable Community launches Microgrid technology, to provide customers with an all-in-one facility in San Networks partnerships with additional • Greensoil Leandro, CA municipalities • Electriq chosen for solution.” Investment infuses Marin Clean Energy series seed capital ESS program -Frank Magnotti, Electriq Power CEO 1. Electriq Power press release on March 16, 2023 Strictly Confidential / Not for Redistribution 12

2. Addressable Market & Strategy Strictly Confidential / Not for Redistribution 13

Giant Addressable Market Residential solar installs are growing rapidly in the U.S., with annual installed capacity forecasted to grow at ~15% (1) which implies a more than 40% CAGR from 2023-2025 for Electriq’s market share U.S. Residential Solar Installed Capacity (GW) Electriq Implied Battery Unit Volumes (7) (5) • NTM unit volumes and implied market share based on existing customer agreements • Hypothetical alternatives, assuming Electriq’s market share grows 0.5%-1.5% per year thereafter 78.7 70.7 Market Share Growth Case: 0.5% 1.0% 1.5% 63.2 NTM-’25 56.4 CAGR 49.7 22,627 43.3 19,311 108% 37.7 15,994 12,841 33.4 11,635 10,429 28.9 24.5 84% 20.0 57% 2024E 2025E 2020A 2021A 2022E 2023E 2024E 2025E 2026E 2027E 2028E 2029E 2030E Total U.S. Battery Storage Unit Installs (000s) (2) (3) • 2022 new battery attachment rate of 20% , with an estimated 2%-4% annual increase thereafter (4) • Retrofit annual attachment rate of 1% New Battery Storage Unit Installs Retrofit Battery Storage Unit Installs 351 299 332 252 74 2.3% 2.8% 3.3% 210 241 225 67 71 193 61 55 64 60 277 54 Market 231 261 191 155 177 166 2.3% 3.3% 4.3% 139 (6) Share 2022E 2023E 2024E 2025E 2022E 2023E 2024E 2025E 2.3% 3.8% 5.3% New Install 20% 24% 27% 30% Attach Rate Source: Bloomberg New Energy Finance (“BNEF”), Sunrun, SunPower and Sunnova 4. Based on Electriq management estimate. 2025E market share percentages are based on the variable Market Share Growth company presentations and filings, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory. 5. Assumes (i) 70% of forecasted systems in the MOUs/LOIs with Access Tab and Cases (0.5%/1.0%/1.5% being added each year). 1. 40% CAGR based on 0.5% Market Share Growth Case. Barrio Electrico are delivered, (ii) ~5% market penetration among existing New 7. NTM from May 1, 2023 to April 30, 2024; estimated unit installs for January through 2. Based on average attachment rates for 2022 per Sunrun, SunPower and Sunnova Channel Partner customers and (iii) acquisition of approximately 2,200 homeowners in April 2024 are also included in 2024E. 14 investor presentations and earnings calls. the County of Santa Barbara, the City of Parlier and surrounding areas. Strictly Confidential / Not for Redistribution 3. Figures in chart represent midpoint of estimated range. 6. Based on total anticipated U.S. battery storage unit installs NTM/2023E; 2024E and

Regulatory Support of Energy Storage Strong and growing federal and state support for solar and storage industry, buoyed by recent Inflation Reduction Act legislation (1) (2) Federal Support EnergyStorage Targetsby State Maine At the federal level, President Biden signed into law the 400 MW by 2030 Inflation Reduction Act on August 16, 2022, which includes (4) New York $369 billion for Climate Change and Energy Security, including 6 GW Massachusetts tax credits and grants to make homes energy efficient: (3) by 2030 California 1 GWh 1.3 GW by 2025 by 2024 30% 10 years Connecticut ITC restored for solar and storage Extension of full PTC / ITC (or the 1 GW projects equivalent) values to at least 2032 by 2030 New Jersey Stand Alone Storage 2 GW Up to 20% Introduction of ITC for stand-alone by 2030 Bonus ITC for development in certain storage installs for first time, a jolt to low-income communities Virginia the retrofit market 3.1 GW Nevada by 2035 Industry Reactions 1 GW “This law will put millions more Americans to work, by 2030 ensure clean, renewable and reliable domestic energy is powering every American home, and save American consumers money.” – Heather Zichal, CEO, American Clean Power Association “[The law] features long-term investments in clean energy Select Utilities Offering Customers Storage Incentives: and new incentives for energy storage, which give solar and storage businesses a stable policy environment and the certainty they need to deploy clean energy…” – Abigail Ross Hooper, CEO, Solar Energy Industries Association 1. Senate Democrat’s Summary: The Inflation Reduction Act of 2022, SEIA Inflation Reduction Act Summary Report. 2. Energy Storage Targets by State, excluding those for California and New York, from Energy Storage Association’s Clean Energy Legislative Academy presentation in July 2021. 3. California Public Utilities Commission Energy Storage Overview. Strictly Confidential / Not for Redistribution 15 th 4. Governor Kathy Hochul’s January 5 , 2022 State of the State address.

Net Energy Metering Regulations Represent a Net Positive for Electriq • Residential Solar Installations • Could have a marginal impact on size of residential solar installations due to lower compensation for excess solar production How Net Metering Works • However, this will be offset by requirements for greater electrification 1 Solar panels • Residential Battery Storage generate electricity 3 • Strong positive for residential battery storage, so they can take advantage of Time of Use billing Excess energy from solar panels sent back to grid • Expected to drive higher battery attach rates on both existing and new solar installations 4 Utility credits electricity bill for • Low and Middle Income Consumers value of energy sent to grid • 70% of the $900M of state funding available in incentives for homeowners who adopt a solar plus storage system is targeted for low-income customers 2 Home uses electricity • Benefits to Electriq from solar panels and from the grid ✓ Strong tailwind for Electriq’s battery storage solution for new and existing solar installs ✓ Electriq’s software platform is uniquely positioned to enable Time of Use billing ✓ Low-income incentives will drive adoption across income brackets in partnership with Sustainable Community Networks and Sustainable Solutions channels Strictly Confidential / Not for Redistribution 16

Go-to-Market Strategy Electriq is focused on three primary go-to-market strategies to capture its large addressable market White Label / (1) Sustainable Community Networks (“SCN”) Sustainable Solutions Distributors • Strategic partners with • Residential customers in municipalities and townships • Microgrid providers and homebuilders established B2C distribution • Drives immediate savings for consumers and acceleration of • Focusing on clean installation and affordable price point channels for residential renewable target goals for municipalities • Modular design intended to fit a wide range of homes energy solutions • Focus on under-resourced communities Customer Overview • Energy storage New complementary to Strategic Channel Partner partner’s existing offerings (e.g. generators / backup) • Potential use cases include residential electric vehicle charging ~29% ~25% ~$13,000 Anticipated ~$37,000 Gross Gross (2) Unit Price Unit Price Unit Economics Margin Margin Sustainable Community Networks Sustainable Solutions NTM Unit Volume Projection: 2,240 NTM Unit Volume Projection: 2,931 NTM Revenue NTM Gross Profit NTM Revenue NTM Gross Profit $41mm Projected NTM Revenue / $25mm (2)(3) Gross Profit Mix $10 MM $38 MM $38mm $10mm $24 MM $83 MM 1. Formerly known as Microgrid segment. 2. See assumptions on page 42. Sustainable Community Networks reflects expected average system size over NTM. 3. NTM from May 1, 2023 to April 30, 2024. Strictly Confidential / Not for Redistribution 17

Sustainable Community Networks Case Study: Santa Barbara County Electriq signed an agreement with Santa Barbara County in Fall 2022 to partner with the municipality to provide sustainable and resilient solar microgrids to the historically underserved community For every $1 of battery revenue Electriq Designed for Success Across the Program receives in Sustainable Community Municipality Wins Networks, it receives another ~$2 of other • Offers their constituents discount to current utility rates upfront revenue (solar, installation & • Gains revenue stream without any out-of-pocket expense development fees) and an additional ~$1 of high margin software, services and • Promotes renewable energy, contributing to California’s goals Virtual Power Plant revenue over time Homeowner Wins • Solar and battery storage at no upfront costs (1) • Customer savings of 10%+ from comparable utility rates • Gains backup system in the event of a grid outage Solution Gross Margin • 20-year+ PPA helps to establish a predictable energy price Project Finance Partner Wins Upfront - PowerPod • Designed to provide recurring, stable cashflows over 20+ years 2, Solar, Installation ~29% • Tax credit advantages: Federal ITC, accelerated depreciation & Development • Desirable risk-adjusted returns Electriq Wins • Acts as developer for municipal projects Longer Term Target - Fleet Management • Deploys energy storage systems in geographic concentrations ~ 50% - 90% Software and Virtual • Retains rights to use batteries for demand response (VPP) Power Plant • Recurring revenue for fleet management services and software Source: Company materials. 1. Compared to Southern California Edison time-of-use residential rate plans. Strictly Confidential / Not for Redistribution 18

Sustainable Community Networks: Major Opportunity in California (1) Addressable Market of over $5.6 billion Totals • Addressable Market: 3,036k • Anticipated Home Signup: 5.0% • Anticipated Home Signup #: 151,803 • Resulting Revenue: $5,617MM Sierra Foothills (PGE) • Addressable Market: 142k • Anticipated Home Signup: 5.0% • Anticipated Home Signup #: 7,103 • Resulting Revenue: $263MM Greater San Joaquin (PGE) Central CA Counties (SCE) • Addressable Market: 695k • Addressable Market: 1,559k • Anticipated Home Signup: 5.0% Parlier • Anticipated Home Signup: 5.0% • Anticipated Home Signup #: 34,733 Coalinga • Anticipated Home Signup #: 77,949 • Resulting Revenue: $1,285MM • Resulting Revenue: $2,884MM San Diego County (SDGE) Imperial Irrigation District Buena Park • Addressable Market: 565k • Addressable Market: 75k • Anticipated Home Signup: 5.0% • Anticipated Home Signup: 5.0% • Anticipated Home Signup #: 28,268 • Anticipated Home Signup #: 3,750 • Resulting Revenue: $1,046MM • Resulting Revenue: $139MM 1. Addressable Market represents number of households (per Census.gov) x 50% owner-occupied rate; Revenue assumes $37,000 per home based on a 7,000-Watt solar / 15kWh battery system size. Strictly Confidential / Not for Redistribution 19

Sustainable Solutions: Case Studies (1) ~$38MM of Sustainable Solutions revenue expected through NTM Customer Overview Agreement Engagement Model and Volumes For every $1 of battery revenue Electriq receives in Sustainable • Electriq and Access will collaborate to establish the ecosystem Solutions, it receives another Memorandum of that will own, market, sell, install, operate and maintain rooftop ~$0.15 of other upfront revenue Minority-owned Understanding solar panels on commercial and residential buildings along (installation & development business developing signed in Apr. 2022 with home battery systems real estate and solar for solar and battery fees) and an additional ~$0.35 of • Projects initially targeting home battery and rooftop solar projects across the storage installations high margin software, services installations in ~1,000 or more locations within a 24-month Washington, DC area in the Washington, and Virtual Power Plant revenue period D.C. area over time • Customer orders began shipping in the second half of 2022 • New Channel Partner has launched an energy storage Gross A leading owner and Solution program to offer residential energy storage systems to its New Master Installation Margin operator of distributed portfolio of over 50,000 owned and 80,000 managed and Channel Partner Agreement signed solar energy assets maintained solar systems in September 2022 across the United Upfront - • The current forecast is expected to be >1,000 units over States PowerPod 2, (2) ~25% NTM Installation & Development • Committed financing for 300 systems and business plan to Longer Term Nonprofit that develops install ~1,000 residential solar systems and up to 1,600, Memorandum of Target - Fleet and operates residential subject to availability of investment funds – includes Understanding Management solar systems in Puerto ~ 50% - 90% expectation to use Electriq’s PowerPod 2 in those systems signed in Mar. 2022 Software and Rico Virtual Power • Customer orders began shipping in the second half of 2022 Plant 1. Assumes (i) 70% of forecasted systems in the MOUs/LOIs with Access Tab and Barrio Electrico are delivered and (ii) ~5% market penetration among existing New Channel Partner customers. 2. NTM from May 1, 2023 to April 30, 2024. Strictly Confidential / Not for Redistribution 20

3. Differentiated Solution Strictly Confidential / Not for Redistribution 21

Differentiated and Integrated Solution PowerPod 2 Grid Services Fleet Management (Virtual Power Plant) Software Analytics and insights on energy Automated demand response Rechargeable home battery and production, consumption and solutions to reduce implementation home energy management solution storage data costs and improve interoperability ✓ OpenADR for access to any ✓ Stores energy from solar or the grid✓ Smart home energy monitoring Automated Demand Response tools for homeowners program ✓ Simplified installation and system ✓ Uses stored energy to lower energy verification costs and provide backup power ✓ PowerADR for aggregation of fleet + + storage systems ✓ Proprietary algorithms use factors such as historic usage patterns, ✓ Modular design to fit any size home ✓ Dense geographic deployments solar production and utility rates to boost the transmission & distribution optimize forecasting benefits for Virtual Power Plants Strictly Confidential / Not for Redistribution 22

Electriq’s Differentiated Technology Solution • Embracing industry standards like Open Automated Demand Response (Open ADR) is designed to ensure seamless, secure and reliable integration with a variety of grid services partners • Allows Electriq the ability to monetize and broker storage assets for grid services / Virtual Power Plants Cloud Enabled • Allows customers to switch between energy arbitrage, backup power and self-supply modes automatically Software Platform to achieve personal goals • Cloud telemetry and control supports increased security as well as additional potential forward integrations into smart cars, smart homes and cooperative exchanges • System designed to continue to operate autonomously and safely based upon “last strategy” if / when cloud software platform becomes unavailable • Exclusive use of cloud services enables more reliable availability (no company data centers) System Reliability • Multiple safeguards, including solar control, are designed to protect the system from overloads • Can be integrated with fuel generators and fuel cells to efficiently manage fuel consumption, reduce noise and extend useful life Available in Both • Excellent fit for combined solar + storage installations (DC) as well as retrofitting existing homes with solar AC & DC Formats to include battery storage (AC) • Wide range of inverters, switches and batteries due to open hardware agnostic architecture • UL 9540 certification for “factory-in-the-field” installation Ease of Installation • Shipped on a modular basis, simplifying installation for trained technicians Indoor or Outdoor • Certified NEMA 3R for weather-resistant outdoor installation Application • State-of-the-art cellular Internet of Things (IoT) connectivity out of the box designed to enable simpler Dual-band installation and provides basis for providing grid services Service Level Agreements (SLAs) Connectivity • 4G LTE, Wi-Fi and Ethernet capabilities provide extensive communications redundancy Strictly Confidential / Not for Redistribution 23

Installation Differentiation Electriq is UL certified for factory in the field and recommended by installers for its safety and user friendly interface UL 9540 Certification Quick Installation • UL 9540A Test Method was developed to address safety concerns • PowerPod 2 is believed to be the first residential energy storage identified by the building codes and the fire service in the United States system with UL 9540 certification where the “factory is in the field” • Addresses the following: • PowerPod 2’s modular design and our installation app provide for an overall efficient installation: – BESS installation instructions – Installation ventilation requirements – Only requires one installer – Effectiveness of fire protection (internal or external) – Delivered with skid for easy assembly – Fire service strategy and tactics – Electriq PowerTools phone app provides step-by-step instructions to guide • PowerPod 2 certification the installer and customer through the installation process – Passed UL 9540Atest; fully certified for battery fire safety Source: Company website and UL. Strictly Confidential / Not for Redistribution 24

1,360 mm 1,270 mm Electriq’s Near-Term Technology Enhancements Hub-of-the-Home System • Acts as a Hub-of-the-Home – standing between utility and homeowner and helping both manage power costs and consumption • Integrates with existing smart appliances and home management solutions (e.g. Google Hub-of-the-Home Home, Alexa), including EVs • Allows Electriq the ability to monetize storage assets for grid services / Virtual Power Plants • Addresses growing duck curve challenges in California • Fleet management that will provide features such as forecast of future capacity, weather Enhancements to overlay, KPIs, advance alert system, among others Fleet Management • Will be available to customers in different pricing tiers and service levels Software • Local demand forecasts, rate tables and battery capacity forecasts for grid providers 20 kW System Today Future 20 kW System 760 mm 700 mm • The future redesigned enclosure will allow Electriq to fit more battery modules in a single enclosure resulting in cost reduction and 37% wall space savings Single Space • Removes the need for battery harness extensions and conduits to add-on boxes Saving Enclosure • Strong relationship with both battery suppliers (CATL / Zhongeng and Topband) to produce Wall space required : 2,119 mm (6.95’) Wall space required : 1,326 mm (4.35’) battery packs to fit in the redesigned enclosures eSIM (ATT, T-Mobile) + Verizon Verizon (North America) (US only) (1) • Introducing a new eSIM which automatically switches between the 3 largest operators to Integrated access whichever provides the best signal strength while reducing the number of SKUs for Rogers Cellular + Ethernet Electriq to stock (Canada partial) Connectivity • Increased reliability via Ethernet connectivity compared to WiFi, which is more susceptible AT&T to signal interference and procurement, security and installation issues Ethernet Connectivity (US/Puerto Rico/Canada) 1. AT&T, T-Mobile and Verizon. Strictly Confidential / Not for Redistribution 25 Current Redesigned

Product Manufacturing Overview Purchase & Shipping • Electriq specifies product requirements and LFP Batteries purchases components; a freight forwarder is utilized to ship (via boat) from China to the U.S. 1 • Over 7,000 units of battery capacity secured • Additional component suppliers being evaluated and qualified Inverter Enclosure PowerPods Enclosures B2B Sales Channels Electriq’s Warehouse • PowerPod assembly software ensures all assembled components and cable harnesses are activated and operational before they are palletized and sent to customers PowerHub 1. Assumes a unit size of 15kWh. Strictly Confidential / Not for Redistribution 26

Supply Chain Sourcing Strategy Status of Securing Expected Timing Key Components Principal Supplier Second Source Strategy Second Source for Second Source • Contract signed (1) • Ensure availability Battery Packs • UL certification • Deliveries have begun • Reduce cost achieved • For AC coupled: • Q4 2023 (depending • Ensure availability Inverters evaluating SMA (high on product roadmap • Geographic diversity quality supplier) decisions) • Two likely sources • Q3 2023 (depending identified Actno (Taiwan) • Ensure availability on roadmap decisions Enclosures • First sample from Redstone (Mexico) • Geographic diversity and scalability Actno received for requirements) evaluation • Ensure IoT cellular PowerHub Hybrid = cell module + • Conceptual - requires availability / • TBD Module BYD larger investment affordability 1. The company is currently in discussions with supplier to extend the supply agreement for CATL batteries. Strictly Confidential / Not for Redistribution 27

4. Financial Overview Strictly Confidential / Not for Redistribution 28

(1)(2)(3) Financial Snapshot Units Sold Revenue (# of Units) ($ in millions) NTM: 5,171 units $122.0 NTM: $122.0 5,171 2,405 $54.0 $52.9 2,149 $38.4 1,637 1,641 1,033 $22.0 $16.0 $7.6 320 348 $3.4 2021 2022 2023 NTM 1st 3M 2nd 3M 3rd 3M 4th 3M 2021 2022 2023 NTM 1st 3M 2nd 3M 3rd 3M 4th 3M Gross Profit and Margin % Adjusted EBITDA NTM: $0.3 ($ in millions) ($ in millions) NTM: $33.8 Margin: 28% $6.0 $33.8 $2.1 $0.3 ($2.3) $16.2 ($5.5) $12.1 $11.0 ($8.9) $5.3 $1.2 ($15.3) $0.4 $0.4 ($16.1) 2021 2022 2023 NTM 1st 3M 2nd 3M 3rd 3M 4th 3M 2021 2022 2023 NTM 1st 3M 2nd 3M 3rd 3M 4th 3M Note: Audited actuals through fiscal 2022; all other periods are estimates. Totals may not add due to rounding. 1. See page 42 for assumptions and additional detail. 2. NTM from May 1, 2023 to April 30, 2024. Strictly Confidential / Not for Redistribution 29 3. 1st 3M: May/23 – Jul/23; 2nd 3M: Aug/23 – Oct/23; 3rd 3M: Nov/23 – Jan/24; 4th 3M: Feb/24 – Apr/24.

Projected Revenue Mix Through upfront hardware sales, Electriq is creating a platform that is designed to generate substantial, recurring high margin software and services revenue Potential Revenue Mix from Sustainable Solutions Projected Shift in Revenue Mix Upfront Installation & Sustainable Sustainable Solutions Development Fee Recurring Software & Solutions 11% 32% 11% Services Revenue (2) 23% (4) 2022 – NTM (1) Higher Margin 2022 NTM Sustainable Community Networks begins to scale Sustainable Upfront Battery Community White Label / Revenue Networks Distributors 68% 66% 89% Potential Revenue Mix from Sustainable Community Networks Sales Revenue Per Unit Sold Upfront Solar, Recurring Software $ 23,584 Installation, and & Services Revenue Recurring Revenue Development 24% Revenue Per Unit 51% Software and Services increases as revenue in Sustainable Sustainable Community $ 9,759 Networks becomes a Community Networks term larger share sheet creates a potential ~$100MM stream of high (3) margin revenue over time Upfront Battery 2022 NTM Revenue 25% Note: Annual actuals are audited through fiscal 2022, quarterly actuals are unaudited; all other periods are estimates. 1. Assumes (i) 70% of forecasted systems in the MOUs/LOIs with Access Tab and Barrio Electrico are delivered, (ii) ~5% market penetration among existing New Channel Partner customers and (iii) acquisition of approximately 2,200 homeowners in the County of Santa Barbara, the City of Parlier and surrounding areas. 2. Based on 10-year warranty life for battery units. Strictly Confidential / Not for Redistribution 30 3. Illustrative revenue for ~8,000 units deployed under 25-year power purchase agreements. 4. NTM from May 1, 2023 to April 30, 2024.

Business Models Proven, Market Demand Strong, Scaling in Process Segment Item Timeframe Status and Next Steps Progress Risk Mitigation Pilot Projects with: Marin Clean Energy (CA), Lessons learned, process mapping, Pilot Phase 2021-2022 Barrio Electrico (Puerto Rico), Access TAB baselines and metrics established, (Washington DC), and CUC process improvements Sustainable Signs New Channel Partner contract Solutions (1) Scale Phase 2022 Hired seasoned executive and BD $38MM revenue expected through Execute and expand on Sustainable Solution personnel NTM 2023+ opportunities Parlier, CA master agreement in place, targeting Lessons learned, process mapping, Pilot Phase 2021-2022 3%-5% customer acquisition over a 30 month baselines and metrics established, period process improvements Executed Santa Barbara County master Sustainable Scale Phase agreement; Signed agreement with a third-party Community (2) $5.6B opportunity with $83MM 2022-2023 project finance partner for SCN projects for Networks revenue expected through NTM Hired seasoned executive and BD >$300MM of potential revenue personnel Expand on Sustainable Community Networks 2023+ opportunities Forwardly reserved capacity, multiple Secure Supply 2022-2023 12+ months supply secured suppliers (as listed on Supply Chain Sourcing Strategy on page 27) Supply Chain Scale Product Production (3) Multiple shifts possible Current capacity single shift 638 2023 Increase production to 1,000+ units/mo (target) Lean consultant efficiency units/mo; max achieved 414 units/mo 1. Assumes (i) 70% of forecasted systems in the MOUs/LOIs with Access Tab and Barrio Electrico are delivered and (ii) ~5% market penetration among existing New Channel Partner customers 2. Based on assumed acquisition of approximately 2,200 homeowners in the County of Santa Barbara, the City of Parlier, and surrounding areas. Strictly Confidential / Not for Redistribution 31 3. Company estimated takt time.

5. Transaction Overview Strictly Confidential / Not for Redistribution 32

Transaction Overview Transaction Structure Pro Forma Capitalization and Ownership ($MM) (1) • TLG Acquisition Corp. to merge with Electriq at a pro-forma Enterprise Value of Existing Electriq Shareholders $511 $617MM (5.1x NTM Revenue) Plus: Existing SPAC Shareholders 40 (2) Plus: New Equity (incl. incentive shares) 55 • SPAC Sponsor Shares (3) Plus: SPAC Sponsor 66 – 5MM forfeited and 1MM subject to performance-based vesting Equity Value $671 Less: Cash to B/S ($71) • Up to 7MM SPAC shares to be used as incentives for new equity investors and non- Plus: New Debt 9 redemption agreements Plus: Existing Debt 8 • Electriq shareholders roll 100% of equity Enterprise Value $617 Sources & Uses ($MM) New Equity Sources 8% SPAC Sponsor Cash in TLG Trust (residual) $40 10% SPAC Sponsor $66 Existing SPAC New Equity $37 Shareholders New Debt $9 6% Existing Electriq Shareholders $511 Total Sources $661 Uses Cash to Balance Sheet $71 Assumed Existing Debt Conversion $7 SPAC Sponsor $66 Existing Existing Electriq Shareholders $511 Electriq (4) Shareholders Transaction Costs $7 76% Total Uses $661 Note: Assumes $40MM in total potential proceeds from non-redeeming shareholders in trust based on 50% in redemptions of $80MM in existing cash in trust following extension on Dec 19 ‘22. Includes no assumption for any excise tax potentially due under the Inflation Reduction Act. Excludes potential dilution from outstanding and to-be-issued options and warrants. 1. Includes 3.6MM incentive shares in escrow that may be transferred to new equity investors. 2. Assumes 1.8MM incentive shares are transferred to new equity investors. 33 3. Includes 1MM of SPAC Sponsor shares subject to time and/or performance-based vesting and 1.6MM incentive shares in escrow that may be transferred to new equity investors. 4. Deferral of $28MM of transaction costs to be paid within 12 months.

Identifying Electriq’s Comparable Universe Key Criteria for Determining Best Comps Comparable Universe • Leaders in residential battery storage Distributed Solar / Storage & Ancillary Equipment • Large addressable markets • High-growth financial profiles • Disruptive, renewable technologies • Focus will be on growth and margin profile and competitive moat / differentiators Strictly Confidential / Not for Redistribution 34

Valuation and Operational Benchmarking EV / NTM Revenue Enterprise Value ($MM) $617 $654,022 $29,024 $16,315 $13,460 $8,395 $7,238 $3,735 $2,416 $1,454 $74 Mean: 5.2x Median: 5.8x 8.7x 8.7x 7.0x 6.7x 6.0x 5.6x 5.1x 3.8x 2.3x 2.0x 1.2x NTM / NTM – 1 Revenue Growth Mean: 42% Median: 29% 938% 156% 63% 60% 40% 30% 26% 28% 15% 3% (2%) NTM Adjusted EBITDA Margin Mean: 16% Median: 19% Apr ’24 Adjusted 32% 32% 31% EBITDA Margin 21% 19% 18% 12.0% 8% 1% (2%) (4%) 0.2% Note: NTM = Next twelve months: May 1, 2023 – April 30, 2024. Source: Electriq company projected financials, public company filings, Capital IQ as of 3/22/2023. Strictly Confidential / Not for Redistribution 35

TLGA / Electriq Power Illustrative Common Equity Term Sheet Issuer • Electriq Power Holding, Inc. (post-transaction parent company) Security • Class A Common Stock Target Investors • New capital commitment / non-redemption for existing investors Price Per Share • $10.00 per share, pre-incentive for downside protection Use of Proceeds • Growth Capital • 0.5 shares for each 1 share purchased or not-redeemed Incentive Structure • Transferred upfront at time of transaction close (Close) • Implied cost basis of $6.67 • 0.5 shares for each 1 share purchased or not-redeemed Incentive Structure • Shares to be used for downside protection kept in escrow account (1-Year Post-Close) • Downside protection from $6.67 to $5.00 (1) • 30-day VWAP is no less than $6.67 as of July 31, 2024 • If share price is below $6.67, the lesser of the 2 options below will be awarded to provide cost basis downside protection of up to $5.00 Share Price Test i. (x) 10 divided by the 30-day VWAP minus (y) 1.5 ii. 0.5 (1) • Target revenues no less than 95% of $122MM and EBITDA positive for the 12-month period ending April 30, 2024 Company Performance Test • If share price is above $6.67, but the company does not meet EBITDA or Revenue targets, 1/6 of a share will be awarded to provide cost basis downside protection of up to $6.00 Warrant Adjustment • Incentive shares trigger adjustment to exercise price of public warrants equal to 115% of such incentive shares issue price as determined by the board Listing(s) • NYSE Governing Law • All documents herein shall be governed by the laws of New York 1. Stock performance criteria supersedes company performance criteria providing full downside protection to $5 per share in any scenario Strictly Confidential / Not for Redistribution 36

6. Summary Strictly Confidential / Not for Redistribution 37

Summary Highlights (1) • Residential solar install annual capacity forecasted to grow at ~15% in G Gian iant t A add ddress ressable able the U.S. m Market arket (2) • New battery attachment rate of 20% , increasing 2% - 4% each year • Integrated solution seamlessly combines hardware, installation and Integrated Solution software platform • Electriq partners closely with local Municipalities (“Sustainable and Differentiated Go Community Networks”) and Microgrids (“Sustainable Solutions”) for a to Market Strategy differentiated Go to Market strategy ✓ Secured agreement with Santa Barbara County in 2022 Strong Customer and ✓ Access Tab, Barrio Electrico and New Channel Partner signed in 2022 (3) Partner Momentum • In discussions with additional Municipalities and Microgrid partners ✓ $300MM+ in project financing secured from a major U.S. clean- Key Project Financing energy company in Mar’23 Secured (4) • Supports $122MM of est. revenue in next twelve months (“NTM”) ✓ Secured $8.5MM in debt financing (5) ✓ Agreement in principle for $12MM of equity ; significant incentives for Finalizing Debt and additional equity Equity Financing • $80MM of existing cash in trust at TLGA prior to redemption • Led first smart grid company to go public (2007) with 6 GW of demand Leading Management response • Pioneers in the Virtual Power Plant space with a diverse senior Team management team 1. Per BNEF. 4. NTM from May 1, 2023 to April 30, 2024. 2. Based on average attachment rates for 2022 per Sunrun, SunPower and Sunnova investor 5. Assumes $6.5MM in conversion of existing Electriq debt and subject to final documentation presentations and earnings calls. Strictly Confidential / Not for Redistribution 38 3. Includes master agreement with Santa Barbara and New Channel Partner and MOUs / LOIs with City of Parlier, Access TAB and Barrio Electrico.

Electriq’s Leading Management Team Supported by a Board of Directors with deep industry and leadership experience • Founded Comverge, a pioneer of virtual power plant and virtual peaking Frank Magnotti capacity contracts with utilities and ISO’s 6 GW of demand response to ~5MM CEO homes; Believed to be the first pure play smart grid company to go public Years of Experience: 38 years• General manager of utility solutions at AT&T and program manager at Bell Labs • Joined Electriq after successfully completing an exit transaction at Petrina Thomson Curvature working as VP & Chief Accounting Officer CFO • Formerly North American Controller at Tyco (now Johnson Controls Years of Experience: International plc) and Senior Director, Finance at Sun Microsystems, 32 years Inc. (now Oracle Corp.) Jim Van Hoof Jan Klube Ozlem Fonda Troy Anatra Frank Evans Pravin Bhagat Chief Operating Officer Chief Technology Officer Chief Human Resources Officer Chief Commercial Officer Chief Services Officer Chief Marketing Officer Representative Prior Experience Strictly Confidential / Not for Redistribution 39

7. Appendix Strictly Confidential / Not for Redistribution 40

California Net Energy Metering Regulations Update What is Net Energy Metering? The Push for Reform • Net Energy Metering (“NEM”) is a billing mechanism for California’s investor-owned electric • Some argued that the NEM 2.0 regime was misaligned with California’s grid reliability and utilities whereby customers who install on-site generation such as rooftop solar are eligible to climate change goals receive financial credit on electricity bills for any surplus generation sent to the grid • NEM customers intermittently import and export energy throughout the day without • Utility credits customer for the value of energy 20% exported at prevailing electricity rates consideration for when energy is needed the most • NEM has been active for over 20 years, with modifications from time to time • Output from solar declines in the evening peak hours resulting in ramped up generation from Battery Storage fossil gas plants, increasing greenhouse gas emissions • Opponents argue that NEM 2.0 disproportionately burdened non-solar customers Attach Rate How Net Metering Works • Solar customers viewed as relying on the grid during peak hours while avoiding payment = 200,000 units 1 for the maintenance of infrastructure Solar panels • Higher income customers are more likely to own solar systems generate electricity 3 Excess energy from solar panels sent back to grid In December 2022, the California Public Utilities Commission adopted their latest iteration of the NEM rules, dubbed NEM 3.0, which significantly supports the push for co-located battery 4 storage with residential solar stations. The package includes: Utility credits electricity bill for Switch to Time of Use (“TOU”) billing whereby credits received by homeowner ✓ value of energy sent to grid are the highest during peak hours Homeowners with storage can store energy during off-peak hours, exporting ✓ when TOU pricing is highest Under NEM 3.0, average 2 Additional credits available to customers who install solar plus storage in the residential customers installing ✓ next 5 years Home uses electricity solar paired with battery storage from solar panels and will save at least $136 per month $900M of state funding available in incentives for homeowners who adopt a solar ✓ from the grid during the first year plus storage system, 70% of which is targeted for low-income customers California’s recently adopted NEM 3.0 rules could be a catalyst for the residential storage industry Source: Decision 22-12-056, Decision Revising Net Energy Metering Tariff and Subtariffs, issued 12/19/2022; California Public Utilities Commission Fact Sheet, Modernizing NEM to Meet California’s Reliability and Climate Goals published 11/10/2022. Strictly Confidential / Not for Redistribution 41

(1)(2) Income Statement ($ in millions) (4) Revenue FY21(A) FY22(A) NTM System Revenues 3.0 16.0 121.3 Virtual Peaking Capacity Revenues – – 0.4 O&M Revenues – – 0.1 Other Revenues (Tier 3 Support, PPA, Warranty) 0.4 – 0.1 Total Revenues $3.4 $16.0 $122.0 COGS System COGS (2.8) (15.6) (88.0) Virtual Peaking Capacity COGS – – (0.2) O&M COGS – – (0.0) Other COGS (0.2) – – Total COGS ($3.0) ($15.6) ($88.2) Gross Profit $0.4 $0.4 $33.8 Gross Margin 11.8% 2.5% 27.7% Expenses Research & Development (2.6) (3.3) (5.4) Sales & Marketing (2.0) (3.8) (8.2) General & Administrative (9.3) (11.8) (20.0) Income / Loss From Operations ($13.5) ($18.5) $0.1 (3) Other Income / (Expense) 0.2 0.0 – Interest expense (0.5) (2.1) (1.5) Other Miscellaneous Expense (0.1) (0.0) – Financial Instruments Revalue / Remeasurement Expense (21.9) (31.7) – Net Income ($35.8) ($52.3) ($1.4) Add back: Depreciation & Amortization 0.1 0.2 0.1 Interest income – (0.0) – Interest expense 0.5 2.1 1.5 Financial Instruments Revalue / Remeasurement Expense 21.9 31.7 – Stock Compensation Expense 4.4 2.3 – Adjusted EBITDA ($8.9) ($16.1) $0.3 Adjusted EBITDA Margin (261.8%) (100.6%) 0.2% 1. Audited annual actuals through fiscal 2022; all other periods are estimates. 2. Assumes (i) 70% of forecasted systems in the MOUs/LOIs with Access Tab and Barrio Electrico are delivered, (ii) ~5% market penetration among existing New Channel Partner customers and (iii) acquisition of approximately 2,200 homeowners in the County of Santa Barbara, the City of Parlier and surrounding areas. 42 Strictly Confidential / Not for Redistribution 3. Other Income / (Expense) includes interest income on cash balance @ 0.5% annual interest rate (not included in Adjusted EBITDA). 4. NTM from May 1, 2023 to April 30, 2024.

(1) Net Working Capital Estimates Total Inventory Balance ($MM) Receivables Balance ($MM) $41.0 $37.5 $35.6 $5.3 $32.8 $5.7 $3.1 $28.6 $6.8 $4.3 $4.8 $7.4 $22.3 $2.5 $19.3 $6.3 $18.7 $17.9 $0.7 $12.5 $18.8 $18.8 $4.5 $14.1 $17.7 $11.9 $14.9 $7.3 $7.2 $2.3 $0.3 $0.0 $8.0 $8.0 $8.0 $7.9 $5.8 $5.8 $5.2 Q4 22 Q1 23 Q2 23 Q3 23 Q4 23 Q1 24 Apr 2024 Q4 22 Q1 23 Q2 23 Q3 23 Q4 23 Q1 24 Apr 2024 Prepaid Expenses - Inventory Deposits Batteries Enclosures Inverters Solar Panels (2) Accounts Payable ($MM) Net Working Capital ($MM) $42.3 $40.9 $37.2 $32.4 $22.3 $14.9 $13.8 $9.1 $7.3 $6.5 $5.1 $3.9 $2.8 $1.4 Q4 22 Q1 23 Q2 23 Q3 23 Q4 23 Q1 24 Apr 2024 Q4 22 Q1 23 Q2 23 Q3 23 Q4 23 Q1 24 Apr 2024 1. December 31, 2022 balances based on audited financial statements; all other periods based on company projected financials. 2. Net Working Capital = Current Assets (excluding cash) less Current Liabilities, excluding intercompany balances. Strictly Confidential / Not for Redistribution 43

Multiple Levers for Potential Margin Expansion Near Term Adjusted EBITDA Margin Expansion Potential Longer Term Adjusted EBITDA Margin Expansion • Scale through operating leverage expected as the company delivers • Potential continued scale expansion through operating leverage as growing unit volumes the company delivers growing unit volumes • Potential addition of high margin software and grid service / Virtual Power Plant revenue • Potential COGS reduction through supply chain efficiencies as vendors add higher production capacity for battery and solar units Strictly Confidential / Not for Redistribution 44

Risk Factors • Electriq is a relatively new company with a history of losses, and we expect to incur significant expenses for the foreseeable future. We cannot be certain that we will achieve or sustain profitability. • Electriq’s limited operating history and its rapidly evolving industry make it difficult to evaluate Electriq’s business, the risks and challenges it may face and future prospects. • Electriq’s operating and financial results and growth forecast rely in large part upon assumptions and analyses developed by Electriq. If these assumptions or analyses prove to be incorrect, Electriq’s actual operating results may be materially different from Electriq’s forecasted results. • The energy storage industry is highly competitive and rapidly changing. Our business may be adversely affected if we cannot adapt quickly and effectively. • A recession could reduce demand for our products and materially harm our business. • Potential tariffs or a global trade war have increased our costs and could further increase the cost of our products. • Almost all of our revenues in 2020, 2021, and 2022 were derived from 2 customers, and one of our customers accounted for greater than 85% of our revenue in 2022. This customer has notified a supplier of ours that it is exiting the residential battery storage business and thus was ending their customer relationship with us. Accordingly, we do not expect to generate any revenues in 2023 from that customer relationship. • There is no assurance that non-binding letters of intent and memoranda of understanding included in our projections will be converted into binding contracts. Our counterparties may cancel or delay entering into contracts based on the non-binding letters of intent and memoranda of understanding. We expect to derive a large portion of our revenue from installations that are associated with contracts with government entities. Contracts with government entities are subject to a number of challenges and risks. If we are unable to enter into such contracts on a timely basis, our growth, revenue and results of operations may not meet our projections. • We rely on a small number of third party suppliers. This reliance on third parties increases the risk that necessary components of our products may not be delivered according to our schedule and at prices, quality levels and volumes acceptable to us. • We have projected that the majority of our revenue in 2023 will be derived from Sustainable Community Networks. We have not generated any revenue from Sustainable Community Networks in the past. There can be no assurances that we will meet our projects for Sustainable Community Networks in 2023, or that we will be able to generate revenue from Sustainable Community Networks in the future. • We expect to rely on project finance capital to fund installation of our products in the Sustainable Community Networks market, and that funding may be unavailable or expensive. • We expect to have one main source of financing for the Sustainable Communities Networks in 2023. If there is a breach of that financing arrangement, it could have an adverse effect on our liquidity and our revenue and results of operations may not meet our projections. Strictly Confidential / Not for Redistribution 45

Risk Factors (Cont’d) • A significant portion of our purchased components are sourced in a small number of foreign countries, exposing us to additional risks that might not exist if our suppliers were more geographically diversified or were located in the United States. • Increases in costs, disruption of supply or shortage of materials, in particular for inverters and lithium iron phosphate cells, could harm our business. • The ongoing COVID-19 pandemic has impacted and may continue to adversely affect our supply chain, demand for our products and our business. • Our hardware and software integrated energy storage solution may not achieve broad market acceptance, which would prevent us from increasing our revenue and market share. • If demand for energy storage solutions does not grow or grows at a slower rate than we anticipate, including as a result of the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, our business will suffer. • We depend on a small number of wholesale dealers and installers to assist in selling our products to customers. As our business grows, we will be required to find a significant number of additional dealers and installers. Loss of dealers or installers, the failure of dealers or installers to perform as expected or the inability to find additional dealers and installers could harm our business and impair our ability to meet our projections. • The success of our energy storage system may depend in part upon our ability to continue to work closely with leading solar module manufacturers. • A drop in the retail price of electricity derived from the utility grid or from alternative energy sources may reduce demand for our products and impact our ability to meet our projections for growth, revenue and results of operations. • The reduction, elimination or expiration of government subsidies and economic incentives for on-grid solar electricity applications and/or energy storage systems could reduce demand for solar photovoltaic systems and/or energy storage systems and harm our business. • We may, in the future, experience delays or other complications in the design, manufacture, launch and production ramp of our energy storage products which could harm our business, prospects, reputation, financial condition and operating results. Our planned expansion of our business could also subject us to additional business, financial and competitive risks. • We may experience material disruptions to our operations, including, but not limited to, natural disasters, terrorist attacks or other catastrophic events. Strictly Confidential / Not for Redistribution 46