Exhibit 99.2

June 9, 2022

NOTICE OF REDEMPTION OF PUBLIC WARRANTS (CUSIP 34629L111)

Dear Public Warrant Holder,

Forge Global Holdings, Inc. (the “Company”) hereby gives notice that it is redeeming, at 5:00 p.m. New York City time on July 11, 2022 (the “Redemption Date”), all of the Company’s outstanding public warrants and forward purchase warrants (the “Public Warrants”) to purchase shares of the Company’s common stock, $0.0001 par value per share (the “Common Stock”) for a redemption price of $0.01 per Public Warrant (the “Redemption Price”), that were issued under the Warrant Agreement, dated as of December 10, 2020 (the “Warrant Agreement”), by and between the Company (f/k/a Motive Capital Corp (“Motive”)), and Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company, as warrant agent (the “Warrant Agent”), in connection with Motive’s initial public offering and its business combination transaction with Forge Global, Inc. Each Public Warrant entitles the holder thereof to purchase one share of Common Stock for a purchase price of $11.50 per share, subject to adjustment. Any Public Warrants that remain unexercised at 5:00 p.m. New York City time on the Redemption Date will be void and no longer exercisable and their holders will have no rights with respect to those Public Warrants, except to receive the Redemption Price or as otherwise described in this notice for holders who hold their Public Warrants in “street name.”

The Public Warrants are listed on the New York Stock Exchange under the symbol “FRGE WS”. The Common Stock is listed on the New York Stock Exchange under the symbol “FRGE”. On June 8, 2022, the last reported sale price of the Public Warrants was $1.48, and the last reported sale price of the Common Stock was $14.39. We expect that the New York Stock Exchange will suspend trading in the Public Warrants prior to the opening of trading on the Redemption Date and that the last day of trading will be the immediately preceding trading day, which is expected to be July 8, 2022.

TERMS OF REDEMPTION; CESSATION OF RIGHTS

The rights of the Public Warrant holders to exercise their Public Warrants will terminate immediately prior to 5:00 p.m. New York City time on the Redemption Date. At 5:00 p.m. New York City time on the Redemption Date and thereafter, the Public Warrants will no longer be exercisable, and the holders of unexercised Public Warrants will have no rights with respect to those warrants, except to receive the Redemption Price or as otherwise described in this notice for holders who hold their Public Warrants in “street name.” We encourage you to consult with your broker, financial advisor and/or tax advisor to consider whether or not to exercise your Public Warrants. Note that the act of exercising is VOLUNTARY, meaning holders must instruct their broker to submit the Public Warrants for exercise.

The Company is exercising this right to redeem the Public Warrants pursuant to Section 6.1 of the Warrant Agreement. Pursuant to Section 6.1, the Company has the right to redeem all of the outstanding Public Warrants if the last sales price of the Common Stock has been at least $18.00 per share on each of twenty (20) trading days within the thirty (30) trading-day period ending on the third trading day prior to the date on which a notice of redemption is given. The last sales price of the Common Stock has been at least $18.00 per share on each of 20 trading days within the 30-day trading period ending on June 6, 2022 (which is the third trading day prior to the date of this redemption notice).

EXERCISE PROCEDURE

Public Warrant holders have until 5:00 p.m. New York City time on the Redemption Date to exercise their Public Warrants to purchase shares of Common Stock. Public Warrants may only be exercised for cash. Each Public Warrant entitles the holder thereof to purchase one share of Common Stock at a cash price of $11.50 per Public Warrant exercised (the “Exercise Price”).

Payment of the exercise funds may be made by wire transfer of immediately available funds. Wire instructions will be provided to the Depository Trust Company and will otherwise be provided upon request.

Those who hold their Public Warrants in “street name” should immediately contact their broker to determine their broker’s procedure for exercising their Public Warrants since the process to exercise is VOLUNTARY.

Persons who are holders of record of their Public Warrants may exercise their Public Warrants by sending:

1.	The Warrant Certificate;

2.	A fully and properly completed “Election to Purchase” (a form of which is attached hereto as Annex A), duly executed and indicating, among of things, the number of Public Warrants being exercised; and

3.	The exercise funds via wire transfer, to:

Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company

1 State Street, 30th Floor

New York, NY 10004

Attention: Compliance Department

Telephone: (212) 509-4000

The method of delivery of the Public Warrants is at the option and risk of the holder, but if mail is used, registered mail properly insured is suggested.

The Warrant Certificate, the fully and properly completed Election to Purchase and the exercise funds must be received by Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company prior to 5:00 p.m. New York City time on the Redemption Date. Subject to the following paragraph, any failure to deliver a fully and properly completed Election to Purchase together with the related Warrant Certificate and exercise funds before such time will result in such holder’s Public Warrants being redeemed at the Redemption Price of $0.01 per Public Warrant and not exercised.

For holders of Public Warrants who hold their Public Warrants in “street name,” provided that the Exercise Price for the Public Warrants being exercised and a Notice of Guaranteed Delivery and the exercise funds are received by the Warrant Agent prior to 5:00 p.m. New York City time on the Redemption Date, broker-dealers shall have two business days from the Redemption Date of 5:00 p.m. New York City time on July 11, 2022, to deliver the Public Warrants to the Warrant Agent. Any such Public Warrant received without an Election to Purchase and a Notice of Guaranteed Delivery having been duly executed and fully and properly completed or the exercise funds being submitted will be deemed to have been delivered for redemption at the Redemption Price of $0.01 per Public Warrant, and not for exercise.

PROSPECTUS

A prospectus covering the shares of Common Stock issuable upon the exercise of the Public Warrants (and any supplements thereto) is included in a registration statement filed with, and declared effective by, the Securities and Exchange Commission (Registration No. 333-264367) (the “SEC”). The SEC also maintains an Internet website that contains a copy of this prospectus. The address of this site is www.sec.gov. Alternatively, to obtain a copy of the prospectus (and the supplements thereto), please visit our investor relations website at https://ir.forgeglobal.com/.

REDEMPTION PROCEDURE

Payment of the Redemption Price will be made by the Company upon presentation and surrender of a Public Warrant for payment after 5:00 p.m. New York City time on the Redemption Date. Those who hold their shares in “street name” should contact their broker to determine their broker’s procedure for redeeming their Public Warrants.

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Any questions you may have about redemption and exercising your Public Warrants may be directed to the Warrant Agent at its address and telephone number set forth above.

Sincerely,

FORGE GLOBAL HOLDINGS, INC.

/s/ Kelly Rodriques
Kelly Rodriques
Chief Executive Officer

ANNEX A

FORGE GLOBAL HOLDINGS, INC.

Election to Purchase

(To Be Executed Upon Exercise of Warrant)

The undersigned hereby irrevocably elects to exercise the right, represented by this Warrant Certificate, to receive ____________________Shares of Common Stock and herewith tenders payment for such shares of Common Stock, $0.0001 par value per share (the “Common Stock”), to the order of Forge Global Holdings, Inc. in the amount of $____________________ in accordance with the terms hereof. The undersigned requests that a certificate for such shares of Common Stock be registered in the name of ____________________, whose address is ____________________ and that such shares of Common Stock be delivered to ____________________ whose address is ____________________.

(Date)

(Signature)

(Address)

(Tax Identification Number)

Signature Guaranteed:

THE SIGNATURE(S) SHOULD BE GUARANTEED BY AN ELIGIBLE GUARANTOR INSTITUTION (BANKS, STOCKBROKERS, SAVINGS AND LOAN ASSOCIATIONS AND CREDIT UNIONS WITH MEMBERSHIP IN AN APPROVED SIGNATURE GUARANTEE MEDALLION PROGRAM, PURSUANT TO SEC RULE 17Ad-15 (OR ANY SUCCESSOR RULE)) UNDER THE SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934, AS AMENDED.