First Quarter 2021 Earnings Presentation May 19, 2021 1 Exhibit 99.2

Disclaimer 2 This presentation contains forward - looking statements that can be identified by the use of words such as “anticipate,” “believe, ” “could,” “expect,” “should,” “plan,” “intend,” “estimate” and “potential,” among others. By their nature, forward - looking statements are necessarily subject to a high degree of uncertain ty and involve known and unknown risks, uncertainties, assumptions and other factors because they relate to events and depend on circumstances that will occur in the future whether or not outside of our control. Such factors may cause actual results, performance or developments to differ materially from those expressed or implied by such forward - looking statements and there can be no assurance that such forward - looking statements will prove to be correct. Accordingly, you should not place undue reliance on forward - looking statements. The forward - looking statements included herein speak only as at the date of this presentation and we do not undertake any obligation to update these forward - looking statements. Past performance do es not guarantee or predict future performance. Moreover, neither we nor our affiliates, officers, employees and agents undertake any obligation to review, update or confirm ex pectations or estimates or to release any revisions to any forward - looking statements to reflect events that occur or circumstances that arise in relation to the content of the presentati on. Further information on these and other factors that could affect our financial results is included in filings we have made and will make with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissi on (the “SEC”) from time to time, including in the section titled “Risk Factors” in our most recent form F - 1 and 424(b) prospectus and form 20 - F. These documents are available on the SEC Filings section of the investor relations section of our website at: https://ir.vincipartners.com/financials/sec - filings. We have prepared this presentation solely for informational purposes. The information in this presentation does not constitut e o r form part of, and should not be construed as, an offer or invitation to subscribe for, underwrite or otherwise acquire, any of our securities or securities of our subsidiaries or affi lia tes, not should it or any part of it form the basis of, or be relied on, in connection with any contract to purchase or subscribe for any of our securities or securities of any of our subsidiaries o r a ffiliates, nor shall it or any part of it form the basis of, or be relied on, in connection w ith any contract or commitment whatsoever. This presentation also includes certain non - GAAP financial information. We believe that such information is meaningful and usefu l in understanding the activities and business metrics of our operations. We also believe that these non - GAAP financial measures reflect an additional way of viewing aspects of our busin ess that, when viewed with our International Financial Reporting Standards (“IFRS”) results, as issued by the International Accounting Standards Board, provide a more complete unde rst anding of factors and trends affecting our business. Further, investors regularly rely on non - GAAP financial measures to assess operating performance and such measures may highlight trends in our business that may not otherwise be apparent when relying on financial measures calculated in accordance with IFRS. We also believe that certain non - GAAP financial measures are frequently used by securities analysts, investors and other interested parties in the evaluation of public companies in our industry, many of which present these mea sur es when reporting their results. The non - GAAP financial information is presented for informational purposes and to enhance understanding of the IFRS financial statements. The non - GAAP measures should be considered in addition to results prepared in accordance with IFRS, but not as a substitute for, or superior to, IFRS results. As other companies may determine or calculate this non - GAAP financial information differently, the usefulness of these measures for comparative purposes is limited. A reconciliation of such non - GAAP financial measures to th e nearest GAAP measure is included in this presentation.

Presenters 3 Alessandro Horta Chief Executive Officer Bruno Zaremba Head of Private Equity & Investor Relations Sergio Passos Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer

Opening Remarks 4

2 6 11 15 17 18 20 19 21 24 35 48 52 50 55 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 1Q21 AUM (R$bn) AUM DC¹ (R$bn) Vinci Partners has ~231 full time employees in 4 offices and a global LP footprint New York Recife Rio de Janeiro São Paulo AUM reached R$55bn in 1Q’21, a 45% increase year - over - year , and continues to expand at an accelerated pace, with a 41% CAGR since 2018² . R$55bn AUM Vinci Partners delivered strong and continuous growth in AUM and profitability in 1Q’21 ¹ AUM is calculated as consolidated with double counting, due to funds from one segment investing in other segments and it ´ s eliminated on consolidation and excluding VIFI from Credit and Pension Products Co - managed with IP&S from Equities; ² CAGR is calculated considering AUM without double counting. 5 CAGR: 32% CAGR: 41% 34% CAGR 2009 - 1Q’2021² Capital subscriptions and net inflows of over R$4 billion in the 1Q21 , with highlights from Private Markets’ fundraisings and inflows from IP&S. R$1.9bn Private Markets R$3.1bn IP&S Our business is profitable and growing , with strong operating leverage . FRE Margin 51.8% 1Q’21 DE Margin 42.4% 1Q’21 Vinci Partners is a PRI signatory since 2012

Fixed Income 37% Hedge Funds 23% Public Equities 9% Others³ 31% 1,175 1,535 1,871 1,937 802 918 993 1,003 428 602 714 774 2,405 3,055 3,577 3,713 2018 2019 2020 1Q2021 Brazilian AUM ex - Fixed Income (R$ bn) 4 Liquid Strategies Pension Plans Private Markets Local macro trends remain supportive for alternative investments ¹ As of April 30, 2021; ² Source: Anbima , March 2021; ³ Others include investment classes such as pension Plans, exchange rate strategy, FIDC, FIP, FII and offshore inv estments; 4 Souce: Anbima , March 2021. Liquid Strategies include Public Equities and Hedge Funds while Private Markets include FIDC, FIP and FII investments; 5 Anbima’s definition for AUM calculation is not identical to Vinci Partners’ definition for AUM calculation, so CAGR values may not be accurately measured when compared to one another. 6 -2.0% 1.0% 4.0% 7.0% 10.0% 2005 2008 2011 2014 2017 2020 NTN-B 2045 Short-term real rate SHORT AND LONG - TERM REAL INTEREST RATES AT HISTORICAL LOW LEVELS¹ BRAZIL’S AUM DOUBLED SINCE 2015, WITH MIX SHIFTHING AWAY FROM FIXED INCOME² Even with 11 p.p. relative decrease, fixed income still represents most of the Brazilian capital allocation , leaving significant room for growth in alternative investments R$2.9tn R$6.0tn 2015 1Q’21 ▪ Brazilian AUM ex - Fixed Income has grown at a 21% CAGR since 2018, while Vinci Partners’ AUM has been growing at a 41% CAGR in the same period 5 . ▪ We have gained significant market share over the years , and still face large addressable end markets across our platform. 13% Fixed Income 48% Hedge Funds 18% Public Equities 5% Others³ 29% CAGR: 12%

Financial Highlights 7

First Quarter 2021 Segment Earnings (Unaudited) Source: Company information; ¹Bonus compensation related to management and advisory includes Dividends to Partners related to ma nagement and advisory, distributed by the company to its original partners before the company turned public in 2021; ² Performance based compensation includes Dividends to Partners related to performance fees, d ist ributed by the company to its original partners before the company turned public in 2021; ³Depreciation and amortization is a non - cash expense that is being added back for our calculation of Distributable Earnings for the year ended December 31, 2020 and future periods. Our Distributable Earnings for the quarter and last twelve months ended March 31, 2020, would have been R$ 34.7 million and R$ 125.8 million, respectively, if we did add ba ck depreciation and amortization for our calculation of Distributable Earnings. 8 (R$ thousands, unless mentioned) 1Q'20 1Q'21 ∆ (%) LTM 1Q'20 LTM 1Q'21 ∆ (%) Net revenue from management fees 62,898 81,843 30% 241,987 290,211 20% Net revenue from advisory fees 15,972 15,066 (6)% 24,541 27.,936 14% Total Fee Related Revenues 78,870 96,909 23% 266,528 318,147 19% Segment personnel expenses (3,240) (5,097) 57% (13,516) (16,385) 21% Other G&A expenses (2,098) (3,574) 70% (13,233) (15,728) 19% Corporate center expenses (13,974) (19,512) 40% (57,599) (63,806) 11% Bonus compensation related to management and advisory¹ (14,990) (18,526) 24% (56,668) (65,167) 15% Total Fee Related Expenses (34,302) (46,710) 36% (141,016) (161,086) 14% FEE RELATED EARNINGS (FRE) 44,568 50,199 13% 125,512 157,061 25% FRE Margin (%) 56.5% 51.8% 47.1% 49.4% FRE per share (R$/share) 0.78 0.88 2.21 2.76 Net revenue from performance fees (3,976) 9,951 N/A 49,586 53,711 8% Performance based compensation 1,442 (3,292) N/A (14,453) (17,931) 24% PERFORMANCE RELATED EARNINGS (PRE) (2,534) 6,659 N/A 35.133 35,780 2% PRE Margin (%) - 66.9% 70.9% 66.6% ( - ) Unrealized performance fees 5,070 (422) N/A (3,063) (15,410) 403% (+) Unrealized performance compensation (1,842) 150 N/A 1,044 5,959 471% (+) Realized GP investment income 38 112 (4)% 5,867 140 (98)% SEGMENT DISTRIBUTABLE EARNINGS 45,300 56,699 25% 164,493 183,530 12% Segment DE Margin (%) 56.9% 57.5% 62.6% 58.7% (+) Depreciation and amortization³ - 939 N/A - 4,290 N/A (+) Realized financial income 1,036 4,644 348% 3,664 6,165 68% ( - ) Leasing expenses (3,065) (3,157) 3% (12,267) (12,301) 0% ( - ) Other items 396 886 124% 713 820 15% ( - ) Income taxes (excluding related to unrealized fees and income) (10,278) (12,815) 25% (36,806) (42,728) 16% DISTRIBUTABLE EARNINGS (DE) 33,389 47,195 41% 119,798 139,776 17% DE Margin (%) 41.2% 42.4% 37.1% 38.5% DE per share (R$/share) 0.59 0.83 2.10 2.46

First Quarter 2021 Highlights Financial Measures Capital Metrics Share Repurchase Program ▪ Fee - related revenues (management and advisory fees) were R$ 96.9 million in 1Q’21, up 23% year - over - year. x Fee related revenues were R$ 318.1 million over the LTM 1Q’21, up 19% year - over - year, or 31% when adjusted by the catch - up effect from VCP III¹. ▪ Fee - Related Earnings (“FRE”) were R$ 50.2 million (R$ 0.88/share) in 1Q’21, up 13% year - over - year. x FRE was R$ 157.1 million over the LTM 1Q’21, up 25% year - over - year. ▪ Distributable Earnings (“DE”) were R$ 47.2 million (R$ 0.83/share) in 1Q’21, up 41% year - over - year. x DE was R$ 139.8 million over the LTM 1Q’21, up 17% year - over - year. ▪ Total assets under management (“AUM”) of R$ 55 billion in 1Q’21, up 45% year - over - year. x Fee - Earning AUM (“FEAUM”) of R$ 52 billion in 1Q’21, up 48% year - over - year. ▪ Net flows of R$ 2.1 billion in 1Q’21. ▪ Net capital subscriptions of R$ 1.9 billion in 1Q’21. ▪ Net cash and investments of R$ 1.4 billion (R$ 25.48/share) in 1Q’21 ▪ Performance fee - eligible AUM (“PEAUM”) of R$ 35 billion in 1Q’21 ▪ Vinci Partners’ board of directors approved a program to buy back up to R$ 85 million of the company’s Class A common shares. ▪ We expect to finance the repurchases with existing cash balances derived from our Distributable Earnings, which is not expect ed to have a material impact on capital levels. ¹ Vinci Capital Partners’ private equity fund catch up, which is a one - time fee relating to multiple closings of the fund happen ing after the initial 2017 closing, in which investors that entered the fund in the later rounds paid a one - time management fee equivalent to the amount that each limited partner would have paid if such limited partner has been inves ted in the fund since the initial round of funding. 9

AUM received strong boost from Private Markets and IP&S inflows 10 AUM Rollforward – From 4Q’20 to 1Q’21 (R$ bn) AUM 4Q’20 Net Capital Subscription/ Returns Inflows Appreciation/ Depreciation AUM 1Q’21 49.8 4.2 Commentary Inflows Outflows Capital subscription/ Returns Appreciation (2.1) 1.9 0.9 54.7 Outflows  Inflows of R$ 4.2 billion include R$ 1.4 billion from IPO Net proceeds and R$ 2.9 billion primarily from new exclusive mandates in IP&S and inflows in our Hedge Funds segment.  Outflows of R$ 2.1 billion, of which R$ 1.1 billion from a withdrawal of a sovereign wealth fund (SWF) exclusive mandate, which does not pay management fees.  This SWF mandate outflow is the realization of gains from an outsized tactical allocation, when the Ibovespa (Brazilian stock market index) reached record low levels during the COVID - 19 pandemic in 2020.  Net capital subscriptions/returns of R$ 1.9 billion in 1Q’21, from five different capital raises in the private market vertical , with capital commitments from five to perpetual or quasi - perpetual lockups.  Over R$ 900 million positive impact to AUM from funds appreciation, including private equity and infrastructure funds’ marking at the end of the quarter, and market appreciation in IP&S funds.

Notable quarter for private market strategies’ fundraising R$1.9 billion in high quality capital raised, with long term to perpetual lockups in five different strategies R$ 394 mm R$ 861 mm R$ 660 mm Private Equity Real Estate Infrastructure R$1.9 bn raised VIR IV  Largest ESG Impact focused Private Equity fund in Brazil  Final closing of R$1 billion, of which R$394 million were raised in the 1Q’21, formally reaching the fund’s hard cap.  Formal lockup of at least 10 years, raised through local and offshore institutional clients, HNWI and retail investors.  Perpetual capital listed industrial REIT in the Brazilian stock market (B3), with over 128,500 retail investors.  6 th capital raise since IPO, with approximately 80% of the offering’s base deal size subscribed by preemptive rights held by existing quotaholders . VILG11  New private equity style fund, focused on the development of greenfield industrial properties, for which we expect to raise up to R$800 million.  First closing of R$381 million in capital commitments. VFDL VIGT11  Quasi perpetual listed infrastructure fund in the Brazilian stock market (B3), with over 9,500 retail investors.  The fund is fully deployed and has a binding strategic partnership signed to acquire additional assets, which can be added to the fund with a follow - on offering. VIAS  New private equity style fund, focused on the water and sewage sector, for which we expect to raise up to R$1 billion.  First closing of R$256 million in capital commitments with formal lockups of at least 10 years. 11

14 19 1 2 3 7 19 27 1Q'20 1Q'21 Perpetual or quasi-perpetual 10+ years 5-10 years 16 19 11 20 9 13 35 52 1Q'20 1Q'21 Private Markets IP&S Liquid Strategies AUM is growing across all our main verticals… Increasing lock up periods for new AUM especially around private market strategies ¹ Long - term AUM includes funds with lockups for at least five years to quasi - perpetual capital. 12 Fee - Earning AUM 1Q’20 vs 1Q’21 (R$ bn) Long - Term AUM 1Q’20 vs 1Q’21 (R$ bn) AUM 1Q’20 vs 1Q’21 (R$ bn) ▪ Total assets under management (AUM) of R$ 55 billion, an increase of 45% year - over - year and 10% quarter - over - quarter, driven by strong fundraising across private market strategies and IP&S. ▪ Total Fee - Earning AUM (FEAUM) of R$ 52 billion, up 48% year - over - year. ▪ Long - term AUM¹ of R$ 27 billion, up 43% year - over - year, representing approximately 50% of total AUM. Perpetual AUM more than dou bled year - over - year and currently accounts for 25% of Long - term AUM. +43% 18 21 11 20 9 13 38 55 1Q'20 1Q'21 Private Markets IP&S Liquid Strategies +48% Perpetual AUM more than doubled YoY +45%

27% 6% 8% 3% 21% 16% 4% 14% 21% 4% 9% 4% 37% 18% 5% 33% 24% 24% 10% 9% … and is highly diversified across different strategies and clients Our AUM base favors alpha - driven strategies, while our revenue profile is management fee - centric ¹ Long term products include funds with former lockups superior to five years; ² Private markets strategies include Private E qui ty, Real Estate, Credit and Infrastructure. 13 AUM 1Q’21 Net Revenues 1Q’21 Private Equity Infrastructure Real Estate Credit IP&S Public Equities Hedge Funds Advisory 44% of net revenues come from private market strategies ² ~50% of AUM is in long term products ¹ AUM diversified across five different distribution channels AUM 1Q’21 Local Institutional Institutional Offshore HNWI Allocators & Distributors Public market vehicles

Significant exposure to performance fee - eligible AUM ¹International mandates have several diferente benchmarks across all its vehicles .; ²Preferred Return w/ Catch - up is considered when the vehicle must pay back invested capital plus the preferred return for the investor before it can charge performance fees . The Catch - Up clause is so that performance fees are a function of the total return and not solely on the return in excess of the preferred return .; ³Hurdle Rate is the minimum return the fund must achive before it can charge performance fees . The vehicles might also have a High - Water mark clause .; 4 Preferred Return is considered when the vehicle must pay back invested capital plus the preferred return for the investor before he can charge performance fees .; 5 IPCA is a broad consumer price index measured by the IBGE; 6 London stock market most relevant index; 7 Brazil stock market most relevant index; 8 Formed by government bonds indexed to IPCA; 9 IFIX is an index composed by listed REITs in the brazilian stock exchange ; 10 CDI is result of the average interbank overnight rates in Brazil( daily average for the period ). ▪ Total Performance fee eligible AUM (PEAUM) of R$35 billion. ▪ Hurdle rate funds charge performance based on the fund’s return over its benchmark, generally with a high - watermark clause, except for the SWF mandate in Public Equities. ▪ Within our Private Market strategies, R$7 billion in AUM comes from “preferred return” funds with carried interest, that are still in investment period, which puts Vinci in a strong position for future realization of performance fees. 27% 23% 22% 9% 7% 7% 5% Private Equity Public Equities IP&S Real Estate Hedge Funds Credit Infrastructure R$ 35bn PERFORMANCE FEE ELIGIBLE AUM (PEAUM) Strategy/Fund AUM R$ mm Index type Index Rate Status Offshore Vehicles 3,373 Preferred Return w/ Catch - Up² USD + 8% Within investment period Onshore Vehicles 1,559 Preferred Return w/ Catch - Up² IPCA 5 Within investment period Nordeste III 229 Preferred Return w/ Catch - Up² IPCA 5 + 8.5% Currently generating performance Others 4,473 Not expected to pay performance Total Private Equity 9,634 SWF 5,078 Hurdle³ FTSE 6 Currently generating performance Vinci Mosaico 1,629 Hurdle³ IBOV 7 Currently generating performance Vinci Gas Dividendos 767 Hurdle³ IBOV 7 Currently generating performance Others 428 Currently generating performance Total Public Equities 7,902 Vinci Valorem 2,776 Hurdle³ IMAB 5 8 Currently generating performance Separate Mandates 1,796 Hurdle³ IBOV 7 + alpha Currently generating performance Commingled Funds 782 Hurdle³ IBOV 7 + alpha Currently generating performance International¹ 1,412 Currently generating performance Others 965 Currently generating performance Total IP&S 7,731 Listed REITs 2,553 Hurdle³ IPCA 5 + 6% Currently generating performance Listed REITs 281 Hurdle³ IFIX 9 Currently generating performance VFDL 380 Preferred Return 4 IPCA 5 + 6% Within investment period Others 35 Not expected to pay performance Total Real Estate 3,249 Vinci Multiestratégia 1,031 Hurdle³ CDI 10 Currently generating performance Atlas Strategy 680 Hurdle³ CDI 10 Currently generating performance Others 800 Currently generating performance Total Hedge Funds 2,511 VIAS 256 Preferred Return 4 IPCA 5 + 6% Within investment period FIP Infra Transmissão 126 Preferred Return 4 IPCA 5 + 8% Currently generating performance Others 1,228 Not expected to pay performance Total Infrastructure 1,610 VCI II 684 Preferred Return 4 IPCA 5 + 7.785% Within investment period VES 574 Preferred Return 4 IPCA 5 + 6% Within investment period VCM FIM 175 Preferred Return 4 IPCA 5 + 5% Within investment period Energia FIM 245 Hurdle³ CDI 10 Currently generating performance VCI I 320 Not expected to pay performance Others 332 Currently generating performance Total Credit 2,330 PEAUM TOTAL 34,967 14

63 82 16 15 79 97 1Q'2020 1Q'2021 Management fees Advisory fees Fee related revenues are expanding alongside AUM growth Management fees have been the main contributor to revenues, accounting for 78% of total net revenues in the LTM 1Q’21 ¹ Vinci Capital Partners’ private equity fund catch - up, which is a one - time fee relating to multiple closings of the fund happen ing after the initial 2017 closing, in which investors that entered the fund in the later rounds paid a one - time management fee equivalent to the amount that each limited partner would have paid if such limited partner has been inves ted in the fund since the initial round of funding. 15 Management and Advisory fees 1Q’21 vs 1Q’20 (R$ mm) ▪ Fee related revenues, composed of management and advisory fees, were R$ 96.9 million in 1Q’21, up 23% year - over - year. ▪ Revenue from management fees grew 30% in the 1Q’21 when compared to 1Q’20, primarily due to the growth in fee - paying AUM across all strategies, with highlights to private market funds and the IP&S business. ▪ During the LTM 1Q’21 fee related revenues were R$ 318.1 million, an increase of 19% versus the LTM 1Q’20, or 31% by adjusting re venues for the VCP III Catch - up effect¹. +23% Management and Advisory fees LTM 1Q’21 vs LTM 1Q’20 (R$ mm) 242 290 25 28 267 318 LTM 1Q´20 LTM 1Q´21 Management fees Advisory fees +31% VCP III Catch - up Adjustment ¹ +19%

14 22 14 17 3 4 2 4 3 33 50 1Q'20 1Q'21 Public company new recurring costs Other G&A Segment personnel Corporate center Bonus Compensation Expenses increased in the quarter due to new recurring costs after becoming a public company We continue to expect strong operating leverage as our business scales ¹ Public company new recurring costs include personnel expenses such as changes made in the company’s compensation structure aft er the IPO, new hirings for our board of directors, support teams such as Investor Relations and Financial Reporting, and other expenses such as audit and Nasdaq fees; ² Vinci Partners started a new branding project that w ill take place throughout 2021 to increase brand awareness among investors, especially to retail investors; ³ Fixed costs are calculated as total G&A expenses less personnel and profit sharing costs. 16 Total expenses 1Q’20 vs 1Q ´ 21 (R$ mm) Fixed costs³ vs Average AUM ▪ Total expenses were R$ 50.0 million in 1Q’21, up 52% year - over - year. ▪ This increase was in part driven by new recurring costs related to becoming a public company in January 2021, which accounted fo r R$ 3.3 million in expenses in the quarter. ▪ Additionally, 1Q’21 expenses were impacted by R$ 1.6 million related to a new branding project² to take place throughout 2021 . ▪ Vinci Partners continues to drive down fixed costs as AUM grows, bringing sustained margin expansion and lower thresholds for ne w product launches. Public company new recurring costs¹ (R$ mm) +42% ex - IPO costs R$ 3.3 mm 19 20 20 22 28 43 47 0.29% 0.26% 0.25% 0.21% 0.18% 0.12% 0.11% 0.05% 0.15% 0.25% 0.35% 0.45% 0.55% 0.65% 0.75% 0.85% 0 5 10 15 20 25 30 35 40 45 50 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 LTM 2021 Quaterly Average AUM Fixed costs / AUM (quaterly avg.) 40% 29% 31% Third-party services Board and Support teams hirings Change in compensation structure 0.29% 0.26% 0.25% 0.21% 0.18% 0.12% 0.11% +52% YoY

Fee Related Earnings (FRE) ¹ Public company new recurring costs include personnel expenses such as changes made in the company’s compensation structure aft er the IPO, new hirings for our board of directors, support teams such as Investor Relations and Financial Reporting, and oth er expenses such as audit and Nasdaq fees; ² Vinci Partners started a new branding project that will take place throughout 2021 to increase br and awareness among investors, especially to retail investors; ³Comparable FRE is calculated as FRE 1Q’21 less public company new r ecurring costs and branding project costs for the quarter; 4 For more detail and a breakdown of expenses, please see slide 32 and the Financial Statements filed in the SEC on May 19, 202 1; 5 For comparison purposes, FRE per share was calculated considering the same number of outstanding shares post - IPO of 56,913,588; 17 ▪ Fee Related Earnings (FRE) was R$ 50.2 million in 1Q’21, up 13% year - over - year. FRE over the LTM 1Q’21 was R$ 157.1 million, up 25% year - over - year. ▪ 1Q’21 FRE Margin was 51.8%, a decrease of 4.7 percentage points year - over - year, due to new recurring costs related to becoming a public company¹ and the company’s new branding project², which impacted FRE Margin by 5.1 percentage points. ▪ Comparable FRE³ Margin, disregarding new cost categories mentioned in the prior paragraph, would be 56.9%, compared to 56.5% in 1Q’20. In addition, 1Q20 FRE Margin was positively affected by lower than usual third - party expenses in the quarter 4 . Fee Related Earnings (FRE) 1Q’21 vs 1Q’20 (R$ mm) FRE LTM 1Q’21 vs LTM 1Q’20 ( R$ mm) 47% 49% 126 157 LTM 1Q´20 LTM 1Q´21 % FRE margin FRE per share 5 R$ 0.78 R$ 0.97 R$ 0.88 R$ 2.21 R$ 2.76 FRE 1Q’20 56.5% 56.9% 51.8% Mgmt. & Adv. fees Comp. expenses Non - comp. expenses Comparable FRE³ Public company new recurring costs¹ FRE 1Q’21 Branding Project 44.6 18.0 (6.2) (1.3) 55.2 (1.6) (3.3) 50.2 +25%

- 3 7 1Q'2020 1Q'2021 Performance Related Earnings (PRE) Performance revenues have been an interesting upside to the business, accounting for 14% of total net revenues over the LTM 1 Q’2 1 ¹For comparison purposes, PRE per share was calculated considering the same number of outstanding shares post - IPO of 56,913,588. 18 Performance Related Earnings (PRE) 1Q’21 vs 1Q’20 (R$ mm) 67% % PRE margin Performance Related Earnings (PRE) LTM 1Q’21 vs LTM 1Q’20 (R$ mm) 35 36 LTM 1Q´20 LTM 1Q'21 71% 67% +2% 1Q’20 ▪ Performance Related Earnings (PRE) was R$ 6.7 million in 1Q’21, up R$ 9.2 million year - over - year. ▪ This is increase is primarily due to a bigger contribution from performance fees in the IP&S segment. Additionally, the 1Q’20 wa s impacted by a reversion effect, or negative unrealized performance for the quarter. ▪ PRE over the LTM 1Q’21 was R$ 35.8 million, up 2% year - over - year. PRE per share¹ R$ (0.04) R$ 0.12 R$ 0.62 R$ 0.63 (3)

GP Investment and Financial income ¹GP investment income is income from proprietary investments made by us in our own Private Markets’ funds, used as GP Commitm ent s; ² Financial income is income generated through the investments made with our cash and cash equivalents in cash and bank deposits, certificate of deposits and proprietary investments in our Liquid Funds from our pub lic equities and hedge funds’ segments and listed REITs from our real estate segment; ³ Back test result between January 2016 and December 2020. 19 28% 57% 11% 4% Current allocation vs. Target Liquids allocation Target liquids allocation track record returns CDI + 2.4% Average one year return³ GP Investment¹ and Financial income² 1Q’21 vs 1Q’20 (R$ mm) Quarter Return (+/ - ) CDI 1Q19 2.2% 0.7% 2Q19 3.3% 1.7% 3Q19 2.1% 0.6% 4Q19 3.3% 2.0% 1Q20 0.2% - 0.8% 2Q20 3.9% 3.1% 3Q20 0.4% - 0.1% 4Q20 1.9% 1.5% 1Q21 1.0% 0.5% 83% 15% 2% Fixed Income Absolute Return Public Equities Listed REITs ▪ GP Investment and Financial income totaled R$ 5.6 million in 1Q’21, up 536% year - over - year, due to the financial income generated from cash allocation of IPO proceeds. ▪ Given market volatility during 1Q21, allocation into the target liquid portfolio was implemented conservatively. ▪ By the end of 1Q21, 83% of the portfolio was still held in Fixed Income instruments. ▪ As markets improved early in 2Q21, we have accelerated the deployment towards the targeted portfolio. 1Q’21 Target Commentary 1 1 4 1 6 1Q'20 1Q'21 GP Investment income Financial income

Distributable Earnings continues to grow as the business scales ¹ For comparison purposes, DE per share was calculated considering the same number of outstanding shares post - IPO of 56,913,588. 20 Distributable Earnings (DE) 1Q’21 vs 1Q’20 ( R$mm ) 37% 39% 41% 42% ▪ Distributable Earnings (DE) was R$ 47.2 million (R$ 0.83/share) in 1Q’21, up 41% year - over - year. DE was R$ 139.8 million over th e LTM 1Q’21, up 17% year - over - year. ▪ 1Q’21 DE Margin was 42%, 1.3 percentage point increase year - over - year. DE Margins are expanding due to the platform’s operating leverage resulting in higher profitability. Distributable Earnings (DE) LTM 1Q’21 vs LTM 1Q’20 ( R$mm ) 33 47 1Q'20 1Q'21 % DE margin +41% 120 140 LTM 1Q'20 LTM 1Q'21 +17% DE per share¹ R$ 0.59 R$ 0.83 R$ 2.10 R$ 2.46

(in R$ millions, unless mentioned) 4Q'20 1Q'21 Cash and cash equivalents¹ 83.4 854.0 Net Investments 39.9 595.9 Liquid funds² 8.3 556.0 GP Fund Investments³ 31.6 39.9 Cash and Net Investments 123.3 1,449.9 Cash and Net Investments per share 4 (R$/share) 2.17 25.48 Balance Sheet Highlights ¹ Include cash, certificate of deposits and federal bonds. Certificate of deposits are issued by Banco Bradesco (credit ratin g A AA evaluated by Fitch Ratings) with interest rates variable from 99.5% to 101% of CDI ( interback deposit rate). The certificates are readily convertible to known amounts of cash and which are subject to an insignificant risk of ch ang es in value; ² Liquid funds’ value are calculated as investment at fair value as of March 31, 2021, in liquid funds from Vinci Partners’ public equities, hedge funds, credit segments and listed REITs. For more detail, see 1Q’21 Financi al Statements filed within the SEC on May 19, 2021; ³ GP Fund Investments include Vinci Partners’ GP investment in private market funds, calculated at fair value as of March 31, 2021. For more detail, please see slide 36 and t he Financial Statements filed within the SEC on May 19, 2021; 4 For comparison purposes, Cash and Net Investments per share were calculated considering the same number of outstanding shares post - IPO of 56,913,588. 21 As of March 31, 2021, Vinci Partners had R$ 1,449 million (R$ 25.48/share) in total cash and net investments, that comprise c ash , cash equivalents and Net investments (Liquid funds and GP fund investments at fair value). 2.17 25.39 4Q'20 1Q'21 Cash and Net Investments per share (R$/share) 4 25.48 2.17

Segment Highlights 22

43% 20% 21% 16% Private Markets Liquid Strategies IP&S Advisory 48% 20% 13% 18% Financials by Segment 23 R$ 50.2 mm Fee Related Earnings (FRE) 1Q’21 by Segment R$ 56.7 mm ▪ Fee Related Earnings (FRE) was R$ 50.2 million in the quarter, with 48% of FRE coming from Private Markets’ strategies, follo wed by Liquid Strategies with 20%, Financial Advisory with 18% and the IP&S segment with 13%. ▪ Segment Distributable Earnings were R$ 56.7 million in the quarter, with 43% coming from Private Markets’ strategies, followe d b y IP&S with 21%, due to a higher contribution from realized performance fees in the quarter, and Liquid Strategies and Financial Advisory with 20% and 16% , respectively. Segment Distributable Earnings 1Q’21 by Segment

(R$ thousands, unless mentioned) 1Q'20 1Q'21 ∆ (%) Net revenue from management fees 37,065 46,581 26% Net revenue from advisory fees 725 505 - 30% Total Fee Related Revenues 37,790 47,086 25% Bonus related to management and advisory (6,152) (7,731) 26% Personnel expenses (1,706) (2,438) 43% Other general and administrative expenses (953) (2,325) 144% Corporate center expenses (7,881) (10,584) 34% Total Fee Related Expenses (16,691) (23,078) 38% FEE RELATED EARNINGS (FRE) 21,099 24,008 14% FRE Margin (%) 55.8% 51.0% Net revenue from performance fees (3,114) 462 N/A Realized performance fees 3 40 1218% Unrealized performance fees (3,117) 422 N/A Performance based compensation 1,131 (162) N/A PERFORMANCE RELATED EARNINGS (PRE) (1,983) 300 N/A PRE Margin (%) - 65.0% ( - ) Unrealized performance fees 3,117 (422) N/A (+) Unrealized performance compensation (1,133) 150 N/A (+) Realized GP investment income 38 112 N/A SEGMENT DISTRIBUTABLE EARNINGS 21,139 24,148 14% Segment DE Margin (%) 55.9% 55.1% ASSETS UNDER MANAGEMENT (AUM R$ millions) 17,845 21,352 20% FEE EARNING ASSETS UNDER MANAGEMENT (FEAUM R$ millions) 15,728 19,336 23% AVERAGE MANAGEMENT FEE RATE (%) 0.92% 0.98% FULL TIME EMPLOYEES 41 50 22% Private Equity 54% Real Estate 24% Infrastructure 11% Credit 11% Private Markets Strategies 24 Private Markets Strategies Liquid Strategies Investment Product & Solutions Financial Advisory ▪ Fee related earnings (FRE) in 1Q’21 was R$ 24.0 million, an increase of 14% year - over - year, driven by the growth in fee - earning AUM. ▪ Segment Distributable Earnings were R$ 24.1 million, an increase of 14% year - over - year. ▪ Total AUM of R$ 21.4 billion at the end of the quarter, an increase of 20% year - over - year, with highlights for fundraisings in l isted REITs (such as VILG, VINO and VIFI) and the first closing for VFDL in the Real Estate segment; fundraising for VIR IV in Private Equity and the follow - on offe ring for VIGT and first closing for VIAS in Infrastructure. ▪ Total Fee - Earning AUM of R$ 19.3 billion, an increase of 23% year - over - year. R$21 bn AUM Private Markets’ AUM

Public Equities 77% Hedge Funds , 23% Liquid Strategies 25 Private Market Strategies Liquid Strategies Investment Product & Solutions Financial Advisory ▪ Fee related earnings (FRE) in 1Q’21 was R$ 10.2 million, an increase of 12% year - over - year. The difference in the growth rate fo r FRE and FEAUM reflects the fundraising in 2020 for the sovereign wealth mandate in the Public Equities strategy, that does not pay management fees. ▪ Performance related earnings (PRE) in 1Q’21 was R$ 1.3 million, an increase of R$ 2.1 million year - over - year, driven primarily b y a reversion effect in the 1Q’20 for which we had booked negative unrealized performance of R$ 1.9 million. ▪ Segment Distributable Earnings in 1Q’21 were R$ 11.5 million, an increase of 20% year - over - year. ▪ Total AUM of R$ 13 billion, an increase of 39% year - over - year. R$13 bn AUM Liquid Strategies’ AUM (R$ thousands, unless mentioned) 1Q'20 1Q'21 ∆ (%) Net revenue from management fees 16,748 19,983 19% Net revenue from advisory fees 0 0 N/A Total Fee Related Revenues 16,748 19,983 19% Bonus related to management and advisory (2,882) (3,420) 19% Personnel expenses (658) (1,293) 96% Other general and administrative expenses (661) (624) - 5% Corporate center expenses (3,493) (4,492) 29% Total Fee Related Expenses (7,693) (9,829) 28% FEE RELATED EARNINGS (FRE) 9,054 10,154 12% FRE Margin (%) 54.1% 50.8% Net revenue from performance fees (1,169) 2,009 N/A Realized performance fees 727 2,009 176% Unrealized performance fees (1,896) 0 N/A Performance based compensation 423 (703) N/A PERFORMANCE RELATED EARNINGS (PRE) (746) 1,306 N/A PRE Margin (%) - 65.0% ( - ) Unrealized performance fees 1,896 0 N/A (+) Unrealized performance compensation (689) 0 N/A SEGMENT DISTRIBUTABLE EARNINGS 9,515 11,460 20% Segment DE Margin (%) 54.5% 52.1% ASSETS UNDER MANAGEMENT (AUM R$ millions) 9,293 12,962 39% FEE EARNING ASSETS UNDER MANAGEMENT (FEAUM R$ millions) 9,192 12,840 40% AVERAGE MANAGEMENT FEE RATE (%) 0.72% 0.65% FULL TIME EMPLOYEES 17 24 41%

Separate Mandates 65% Commingled Funds 15% International 12% Pension Plans 8% Investment Products & Solutions 26 Private Market Strategies Liquid Strategies Investment Products & Solutions Financial Advisory R$20 bn AUM IP&S’ AUM (R$ thousands, unless mentioned) 1Q'20 1Q'21 ∆ (%) Net revenue from management fees 9,085 15,280 68% Net revenue from advisory fees 47 19 - 60% Total Fee Related Revenues 9,133 15,299 68% Bonus related to management and advisory (686) (971) 42% Personnel expenses (419) (465) 11% Other general and administrative expenses (1,905) (3,439) 81% Corporate center expenses (2,183) (3,669) 68% Total Fee Related Expenses (5,193) (8,544) 65% FEE RELATED EARNINGS (FRE) 3,940 6,755 71% FRE Margin (%) 43.1% 44.2% Net revenue from performance fees 307 7,481 2334% Realized performance fees 364 7,481 1954% Unrealized performance fees (57) 0 N/A Performance based compensation (113) (2,427) 2057% PERFORMANCE RELATED EARNINGS (PRE) 195 5,054 2493% PRE Margin (%) 63.4% 67.6% ( - ) Unrealized performance fees 57 0 N/A (+) Unrealized performance compensation (21) 0 N/A SEGMENT DISTRIBUTABLE EARNINGS 4,171 11,809 183% Segment DE Margin (%) 43.9% 51.8% ASSETS UNDER MANAGEMENT (AUM R$ millions) 10,697 20,449 91% FEE EARNING ASSETS UNDER MANAGEMENT (FEAUM R$ millions) 10,534 20,299 93% AVERAGE MANAGEMENT FEE RATE (%) 0.37% 0.35% FULL TIME EMPLOYEES 9 13 44% ▪ Fee related earnings (FRE) in 1Q’21 was R$ 6.8 million, an increase of 71% year - over - year, driven by the growth in fee earning A UM. ▪ Performance related earnings (PRE) in 1Q’21 was R$ 5.1 million, up 2493% year - over - year. This increase was primarily due to a hi gher contribution of performance fees from international mandates. ▪ Segment Distributable Earnings in 1Q’21 were R$ 11.8 million, an increase of 183% year - over - year. ▪ Total AUM of R$ 20.5 billion, an increase of 91% year - over - year, driven primarily by net inflows for our separate local and inte rnational mandates.

Financial Advisory 27 Private Market Strategies Liquid Strategies Investment Products & Solutions Financial Advisory ▪ Net revenue from advisory fees in 1Q’21 was R$ 14.5 million, a decrease of 4% year - over - year. ▪ During the quarter, the Advisory team acted as the exclusive advisor for EspaçoLaser’s initial public offering in the Brazilian stock exchange (B3) which was the first beauty services company to public list its shares in the B3. ▪ Fee related earnings (FRE) in 1Q’21 was R$ 9.3 million, a decrease of 11% year - over - year. ▪ Segment Distributable Earnings in 1Q21 were R$ 9.3 million, a decrease of 11% year - over - year. (R$ thousands, unless mentioned) 1Q'20 1Q'21 ∆ (%) Net revenue from management fees - - N/A Net revenue from advisory fees 15,200 14,541 - 4% Total Fee Related Revenues 15,200 14,541 - 4% Bonus related to management and advisory (189) (395) 109% Personnel expenses (66) (181) 175% Other general and administrative expenses (699) (975) 39% Corporate center expenses (3,770) (3,707) - 2% Total Fee Related Expenses (4,724) (5,258) 11% FEE RELATED EARNINGS (FRE) 10,476 9,283 - 11% FRE Margin (%) 68.9% 63.8% SEGMENT DISTRIBUTABLE EARNINGS 10,476 9,283 - 11% Segment DE Margin (%) 68.9% 63.8% FULL TIME EMPLOYEES 6 9 50%

Appendix 28

Financials - IFRS Income Statement (Unaudited) ¹Bonus compensation related to management and advisory includes Dividends to Partners related to management and advisory, dis tri buted by the company to its original partners before the company turned public in 2021; ²Performance based compensation includes Dividends to Partners related to performance fees, distributed by the company to its original partners bef ore the company turned public in 2021; ³ Profit before income taxes include Dividends to partners related to management, advisory and performance fees, distributed by the company to its original partners before the company turned publ ic in 2021; 4 Income taxes is comprised of taxes on our corporate income tax and social contribution taxes. We are taxed on an actual taxable profit regime, while our subsidiaries are taxed based on deemed profit. Dividends to partners dist rib uted by the company to its original partners before turned public in 2021 are not included in actual taxable regime. 29 (R$ thousands, unless mentioned) 1Q'20 1Q'21 ∆ (%) LTM 1Q'20 LTM 1Q'21 ∆ (%) REVENUES Net revenue from management fees 62,898 81,843 30% 241,987 290,211 20% Net revenue from performance fees (3,976) 9,951 N/A 49,586 53,711 8% Realized performance fees 1,094 9,529 771% 46,523 38,301 - 18% Unrealized performance fees (5,070) 422 N/A 3,063 15,410 403% Net revenue from advisory 15,972 15,066 - 6% 24,541 27,936 14% Total net revenues from services rendered 74,894 106,860 43% 316,114 371,858 18% EXPENSES Bonus related to management and advisory¹ (14,990) (18,526) 24% (56,668) (65,167) 15% Performance based compensation² 1,442 (3,292) N/A (14,453) (17,931) 24% Realized (400) (3,142) 685% (13,409) (11,972) - 11% Unrealized 1,842 (150) N/A (1,044) (5,959) 471% Total compensation and benefits (13,548) (21,818) 61% (71,121) (83,098) 17% Segment personnel expenses (3,240) (5,097) 57% (13,516) (16,385) 21% Other general and administrative expenses (2,098) (3,574) 70% (13,233) (15,728) 19% Corporate center expenses (13,974) (19,512) 40% (57.599) (63,806) 11% Total expenses (32,860) (50,002) 52% (155,469) (179,017) 15% Operating profit 42,034 56,858 35% 160,645 192,841 20% OTHER ITEMS GP Investment income 825 1,161 41% 9,189 6,590 - 28% Realized gain from GP investment income 38 112 195% 5,867 140 - 98% Unrealized gain from GP investment income 787 1,049 33% 3,322 6,450 94% Financial income 64 4,497 6927% 2,687 7,011 161% Realized gain from financial income 1,036 4,644 348% 3,664 6,165 68% Unrealized gain from financial income (972) (147) - 85% (977) 846 N/A Leasing expenses (3,065) (3,157) 3% (12,267) (12,301) 0% Other items 396 886 124% 713 820 15% Total Other Items (1,780) 3,387 N/A 322 2,120 558% Profit before income taxes³ 40,254 60,245 50% 160,967 194,961 21% ( - ) Income taxes 4 (9,630) (13,232) 37% (37,956) (47,048) 24% NET INCOME 30,624 47,013 54% 123,011 147,913 20%

(R$ thousands, unless mentioned) 1Q'20 1Q'21 LTM 1Q'20 LTM 1Q'21 OPERATING PROFIT 42,034 56,858 160,645 192,841 ( - ) Net revenue from realized performance fees (1,094) (9,529) (46,523) (38,301) ( - ) Net revenue from unrealized performance fees 5,070 (422) (3,063) (15,410) (+) Compensation allocated in relation to performance fees¹ (1,442) 3,292 14,453 17,931 FEE RELATED EARNINGS (FRE) 44,568 50,199 125,512 157,061 OPERATING PROFIT 42,034 56,858 160,645 192,841 ( - ) Net revenue from management fees (62,898) (81,843) (241,987) (290,211) ( - ) Net revenue from advisory (15,972) (15,066) (24,541) (27,936) (+) Bonus related to management and advisory² 14,990 18,526 56,668 65,167 (+) Segment personnel expenses 3,240 5,097 13,516 16,385 (+) Other general and administrative expenses 2,098 3,574 13,233 15,728 (+) Corporate center expenses 13,974 19,512 57,599 63,806 PERFORMANCE RELATED EARNINGS (PRE) (2,534) 6,659 35,133 35,780 OPERATING PROFIT 42,034 56,858 160,645 192,841 ( - ) Net revenue from unrealized performance fees 5,070 (422) (3,063) (15,410) (+) Compensation allocated in relation to unrealized performance fees (1,842) 150 1,044 5,959 (+) Realized gain from GP investment income 38 112 5,867 140 SEGMENT DISTRIBUTABLE EARNINGS 45,300 56,699 164,493 183,530 NET INCOME 30,624 47,013 123,011 147,913 ( - ) Net revenue from unrealized performance fees 5,070 (422) (3,063) (15,410) (+) Income tax from unrealized performance fees (585) 49 353 1,778 (+) Compensation allocated in relation to unrealized performance fees (1,842) 150 1,044 5,959 ( - ) Unrealized gain from GP investment income (787) (1,049) (3,322) (6,450) (+) Income tax on unrealized gain from GP investment income 268 416 1,129 2,542 ( - ) Unrealized gain from financial income 972 147 977 (846) (+) Income tax on unrealized gain from financial income (330) (48) (322) 0 (+) Depreciation and amortization³ - 939 - 4,290 DISTRIBUTABLE EARNINGS (DE) 33,389 47,195 119,798 139,776 TOTAL NET REVENUE FROM SERVICES RENDERED 74,894 106,860 316,114 371,858 ( - ) Net revenue from realized performance fees (1,094) (9,529) (46,523) (38,301) ( - ) Net revenue from unrealized performance fees 5,070 (422) (3,063) (15,410) NET REVENUE FROM MANAGEMENT FEES AND ADVISORY 78,870 96,909 266,528 318,147 Financials - Non - GAAP Reconciliation Source: Company information; ¹ Performance based compensation includes Dividends to Partners related to performance fees, dis tri buted by the company to its original partners before the company turned public in 2021; ² Bonus compensation related to management and advisory includes Dividends to Partners related to management and advisory, distribute d b y the company to its original partners before the company turned public in 2021; ³Depreciation and amortization is a non - cash expense that is being added back for our calculation of Distributable Earnings for the year ended December 31, 2020 and future periods. Our Distributable Earnings for the quarter and last twelve months ended March 31, 2020, would have been R$ 34.7 million and R$ 125.8 million, respectively, if we did not add back depre cia tion and amortization for our calculation of Distributable Earnings. 30

Effective tax rate reconciliation ¹ Brazilian tax law establishes that companies that generate gross revenues of up to R$ 78,000 in the prior fiscal year may c alc ulate income taxes as a percentage of gross revenue, using the presumed profit income tax regime. The Entity's subsidiaries adopted this tax regime and the effect of the presumed profit of subsidiaries represents the difference be tween the taxation based on this method and the amount that would be due based on the statutory rate applied to the taxable profit of the subsidiaries. 31 1Q'20 1Q'21 Profit (loss) before income taxes, including Dividends to partners 40.254 60.245 (+) Dividends to Partners, related to management, advisory and performance fees 6.758 - Profit (loss) before income taxes, not - including Dividends to partners 47.012 60.245 Combined statutory income taxes rate - % 34% 34% Income tax benefit (Expense) at statutory rates (15.984) (20.483) Reconciliation adjustments: Expenses not deductible (38) (52) Tax benefits 0 14 Effect of presumed profit of subsidiaries¹ 6.532 7.092 Other additions (exclusions), net (140) 197 Income taxes expenses (9.630) (13.232) Current (10.866) (14.196) Deferred 1.236 964 Effective tax rate 20% 22%

General and Administrative Expenses 32 11.1 18.5 3.3 5.8 3.1 0.9 1.6 3.3 2.3 Personnel Bonus related to Mgmt. and Adv. fees Performance based compensation Third party expenses Lease and condominium D&A Branding project Public company new costs Other R$ 50.0 mm 8.5 15.0 3.4 2.7 1.3 3.4 Personnel Bonus related to Mgmt. and Adv. fees Performance based compensation Third party expenses Lease and condominium D&A Other R$ 32.9 mm +52% 1Q 2020 (R$ mm) 1Q 2021 (R$ mm) 11.1 18.5 5.8 3.1 0.9 1.6 3.3 2.3 8.5 15.0 3.3 (1.4) 3.4 2.7 1.3 3.4

Balance Sheet Results In R$ thousands Source: Company Information 33 Assets 12/31/2020 03/31/2021 Liabilities and equity 12/31/2020 03/31/2021 Current assets Current liabilities Cash and cash equivalents 83,449 854,002 Trade payables 1,039 488 Cash and bank deposits 13,096 25,379 Deferred Revenue 0 19,678 Financial instruments at fair value through profit or loss 70,353 828,623 Leases 19,828 19,926 Financial instruments at fair value through profit or loss 8,253 556,043 Accounts payable 125,795 8,720 Trade receivables 47,978 42,612 Labor and social security obligations 40,724 28,655 Sub - leases receivable 2,963 2,334 Taxes and contributions payable 22,878 17,634 Taxes recoverable 1,153 1,250 Total current liabilities 210,264 95,101 Other assets 12,383 5,755 Total current assets 156,179 1,461,996 Non - current liabilities Accounts payable 33 33 Non - current assets Leases 86,371 84,490 Financial instruments at fair value through profit or loss 31,596 39,861 Deferred taxes 12,620 13,257 Trade receivables 27,545 27,992 99,024 97,780 Sub - leases receivable - - Taxes recoverable 134 106 Equity Deferred taxes 4,568 6,144 Share capital 8,730 15 Other receivables 1,540 527 Additional paid - in capital 0 1,390,709 65,383 74,630 Earnings reserves 0 47,013 Other reserves 10,491 11,340 Property and equipment 15,043 15,831 19,221 1,449,077 Right of use - Leases 90,478 88,329 Intangible assets 1,441 1,216 Non - controlling interests in the equity of subsidiaries 15 44 172,345 180,006 Total equity 19,236 1,449,121 TOTAL 328,524 1,642,002 Total liabilities and equity 328,524 1,642,002

AUM and Fee - Earning AUM Rollforward Private Equity Public Equities IP&S Infrastructure Real Estate Credit Hedge Funds Total Beggining balance 10,749 11,779 16,430 1,533 4,470 2,363 2,519 49,843 (+/ - ) Capital Subscription / (capital return) 372 – – 657 837 (17) – 1,848 (+/ - ) Net Inflow / (outflow) - (1,448) 3,095 - 3 33 458 2,141 (+/ - ) Appreciation / (depreciation) 322 (315) 925 265 (186) (49) (31) 931 Ending Balance 11,442 10,016 20,449 2,455 5,125 2,330 2,946 54,763 Assets Under Management (AUM) – R$ million Fee - Earning Assets Under Management (FEAUM) – R$ million For the Three Months Ended March 31, 2021 Private Equity Public Equities IP&S Infrastructure Real Estate Credit Hedge Funds Total Beggining balance 10,947 7,574 10,697 1,467 3,288 2,142 1,718 37,835 (+/ - ) Capital Subscription / (capital return) 973 – 6 634 1,486 109 – 3,208 (+/ - ) Net Inflow / (outflow) – (2,112) 7,073 – 3 (57) 1,128 6,035 (+/ - ) Appreciation / (depreciation) (478) 4,554 2,674 353 347 135 101 7,686 Ending Balance 11,442 10,016 20,449 2,455 5,125 2,330 2,946 54,763 For the Twelve Months Ended March 31, 2021 Private Equity Public Equities IP&S Infrastructure Real Estate Credit Hedge Funds Total Beggining balance 8,921 11,700 16,267 1,449 4,470 2,363 2,458 47,628 (+/ - ) Capital Subscription / (capital return) 372 – – 657 837 (17) – 1,848 (+/ - ) Net Inflow / (outflow) – (1,445) 3,106 – 3 33 457 2,154 (+/ - ) Appreciation / (depreciation) 237 (300) 926 245 (186) (49) (31) 843 Ending Balance 9,530 9,955 20,299 2,351 5,125 2,330 2,884 52,474 For the Three Months Ended March 31, 2021 Private Equity Public Equities IP&S Infrastructure Real Estate Credit Hedge Funds Total Beggining balance 8,887 7,531 10,534 1,410 3,288 2,142 1,661 35,454 (+/ - ) Capital Subscription / (capital return) 973 – 6 634 1,486 109 – 3,208 (+/ - ) Net Inflow / (outflow) – (2,108) 7,082 – 3 (57) 1,124 6,045 (+/ - ) Appreciation / (depreciation) (330) 4,532 2,678 306 347 135 99 7,767 Ending Balance 9,530 9,955 20,299 2,351 5,125 2,330 2,884 52,474 For the Twelve Months Ended March 31, 2021 34

Investment records – IP&S, Liquid Strategies, Credit and Listed Funds ¹NAV is the net asset value of each fund. For listed vehicles the NAV represents the Market valuation of the fund. ²Atlas strategy includes the funds Atlas FIC FIM and Atlas Institucional FIC FIM.; ³Equilibrio Strategy incudes the IP&S Family of pension plans ; 4 CDI is an average of interbank overnight rates in Brazil( daily average for the period ); 5 Brazil stock market most relevant index; 6 IPCA is a broad consumer price index measured by the IBGE; 7 IMAB is composed by government bonds indexed to IPCA. IMAB 5 also includes government bonds indexed to IPCA with up to 5 Years in duration .; 8 IFIX is an index composed by listed REITs in the brazilian stock market ; Benchmark 1Q21 YTD 12 M 24 M IBOV 5 - 2.0% - 2.0% 59.7% 22.2% CDI 4 0.5% 0.5% 2.2% 7.8% IMA - B 5 7 - 0.1% - 0.1% 8.5% 18.6% IPCA 6 + Yield IMA - B 7 2.8% 2.8% 8.2% 15.6% IPCA 6 2.1% 2.1% 6.1% 9.6% IFIX 8 - 0.8% - 0.8% 14.1% 14.7% Fund Segment NAV¹ (R$ millions) 1Q21 YTD 12 M 24 M Benchmark Vinci Multiestratégia FIM Hedge Funds 1,038.1 - 0.1% - 0.1% 2.0% 9.3% CDI 4 Atlas Strategy² Hedge Funds 680.3 - 1.4% - 1.4% 1.8% 18.0% CDI 4 Vinci Moisaco FIA Public Equities 1,628.6 - 2.3% - 2.3% 53.9% 38.9% IBOV 5 Vinci Gas Dividendos FIA Public Equities 766.8 - 3.9% - 3.9% 41.9% 27.7% IBOV 5 Vinci Total Return Public Equities 86.9 6.7% 6.7% 57.5% - IPCA 5 + Yield IMA - B 7 Vinci Valorem FIM IP&S 2,775.9 0.4% 0.4% 7.3% 18.1% IMA - B 5 7 Equilibrio Strategy³ IP&S 1,612.5 0.3% 0.3% 8.0% 13.7% IPCA 6 Vinci Selection Equities FIA IP&S 587.5 - 2.5% - 2.5% 51.3% 32.8% IBOV 5 Vinci Crédito Imobiliário I Credit 319.7 1.3% 1.3% 12.2% 20.1% CDI 4 Vinci Crédito Estruturado Multiestrategia Plus FIC FIM Credit 53.1 0.8% 0.8% 4.0% 10.8% CDI 4 VISC11 Real Estate (listed REIT) 1,574.5 - 3.3% - 3.3% 16.6% 16.2% IFIX 8 VILG11 Real Estate (listed REIT) 1,769.5 - 4.6% - 4.6% 19.3% 40.1% IFIX 8 VINO11 Real Estate (listed REIT) 783.1 - 4.0% - 4.0% 26.0% - IFIX 8 VIFI11 Real Estate (listed REIT) 280.6 - 0.9% - 0.9% - - IFIX 8 VIGT11 Infrastructure (listed) 740.6 - 12.0% - 12.0% 5.3% - - 35

Investment records – Closed End Private Markets funds Pro Forma Historical Portfolio Performance - Excluding PIPE Investments¹ ¹ Track record information is presented throughout this presentation on a pro forma basis and in local currency, excluding PI PE investments, a strategy that will be discontinued in VCP III. Past performance of investments described herein is provided for illustrative purposes only and is not necessarily indicative of VCP II or VCP III’s future inve stment results. ²VIR Strategy does not include VIR IV since the track record for the fund was not yet been released for its investors. 36 Fund Segment Committed Capital (R$ mm) Invested Capital (R$ mm) Realized or Partially Realized (R$ mm) Unrealized (R$ mm) Total Value (R$ mm) Gross MOIC (BRL) Gross MOIC (USD) Gross IRR (BRL) Gross IRR (USD) Fund 1 Private Equity 1,415 1,206 5,058 276 5,334 4.4x 4.0x 71.5% 77.2% VCP II Private Equity 2,200 1,805 1,896 3,167 5,062 2.8x 1.4x 16.9% 4.7% VCP III Private Equity 4,000 1,065 0 1,505 1,505 1.4x 1.2x 47.7% 25.5% VCP Strategy Private Equity 7,615 4,075 6,953 4,948 11,902 2.9x 2.3x 65.0% 70.3% NE Empreendedor Private Equity 36 13 26 0 26 2.1x 2.6x 22.0% 30.5% Nordeste III Private Equity 240 127 42 142 184 1.5x 1.2x 23.7% 10.0% VIR IV Private Equity 1,000 - - - - - - - - VIR Strategy² Private Equity 276 139 68 142 210 1.5x 1.4x 22.4% 28.6% FIP Transmissão Infrastructure 211 104 112 251 363 3.5x 2.7x 89.3% 66.1% VIAS Infrastructure 381 - - - - - - - - VFDL Real Estate 256 - - - - - - - -

GP Commitment in Private Market funds 37 Fund Segment Capital Committed (R$ mm) Capital called (R$ mm) Fair value of investments (R$ mm) FIP Infra Coinvestimento Infrastructure 29.5 8.9 22.0 FIP Infra Transmissão Infrastructure 10.5 3.4 6.3 Nordeste III Private Equity 5.0 3.1 2.8 VCP III Private Equity 3.1 0.6 0.9 VIR IV Private Equity 11.1 1.0 1.0 VFDL Real Estate 70.0 7.0 6.8 VIAS Infrastructure 50.0 0.0 0.0 Total 179.2 24.0 39.9 ▪ Total GP Commitments in the proprietary Private Market funds totaled R$ 179.2 million at the end of the quarter. ▪ Fair value of investments were R$ 39.9 million at the end of the quarter.

Notes and Definitions 38 ▪ “Fee related earnings”, or “FRE”, is a metric to monitor the baseline performance of, and trends in, our business, in a manne r t hat does not include performance fees or investment income. We calculate FRE as operating profit less (a) net revenue from realized performance fees, less (b) net revenue from u nre alized performance fees, plus (c) compensation allocated in relation to performance fees. ▪ “FRE Margin” is calculated as FRE over total net management and advisory fees. ▪ “Distributable Earnings”, or “DE”, is used as a reference point by our board of directors for determining the amount of earni ngs available to distribute to shareholders as dividends. Distributable Earnings is calculated as profit for the year, less (a) net revenue from unrealized performance fees, plus (b) inc ome taxes from unrealized performance fees, plus (c) compensation allocated in relation to unrealized performance fees, less (d) unrealized gain from GP investment income, less ( e) unrealized gain from financial income, plus (f) income taxes on unrealized gain from GP investment income, plus (g) income taxes on unrealized gain from financial income. ▪ “DE Margin” is calculated as DE over the sum of management and advisory fee related revenues, realized performance revenue, r eal ized GP investment income and realized financial income, net of revenue tax. ▪ “Performance Related Earnings”, or “PRE”, is a performance measure that we use to assess our ability to generate profits from re venue that relies on outcome from funds above their respective benchmarks. We calculate PRE as operating profit, less (a) net revenue from fund management, less (b) compensation al located in relation to performance fees. ▪ “Segment Distributable Earnings” is Vinci Partners’ segment profitability measure used to make operating decisions and assess pe rformance across the company’s four segments (Private Markets, Liquid Strategies, Investment Products and Solutions and Financial Advisory). Segment Distributable Earnings is calc ula ted as operating profit less (a) net revenue from unrealized performance fees, plus (b) compensation allocated in relation to unrealized performance fees, plus (c) realized ga in from GP investment income. ▪ “AUM” refers to assets under management. Our assets under management equal the sum of: (1) the fair market value of the inves tme nts held by funds plus the capital that we are entitled to call from investors in those funds pursuant to the terms of their capital commitments to those funds (plus the fair market va lue of co - investments arranged by us that were made or could be made by limited partners of our corporate private equity funds and portfolio companies of such funds); (2) the net a sse t value of our public equity funds, hedge funds and closed - end mutual funds; and (3) the amount of capital raised for our credit funds. AUM includes double counting related to fund s from one segment that invest in funds from another segment. Those cases occur mainly due to (a) fund of funds of investment products and solutions segment, and (b) investment f und s in general that invest part of their cash in credit segment and hedge fund segment funds in order to maintain liquidity and provide for returns on cash. Such amounts are elimina ted on consolidation. The bylaws of the relevant funds prohibit double - charging fees on AUM across segments. Therefore, while our AUM by segment may double - count funds from one segmen t that invest in funds from another segment, the revenues for any given segment do not include revenue in respect of assets managed by another segment, which means there are no intercompany eliminations on revenues in our results of operations.

Notes and Definitions (cont’d.) 39 ▪ Net Cash and Investments include cash and cash equivalents and the fair value of investments in liquid funds and GP Fund Inve stm ents. Cash and cash equivalents include cash, certificate of deposits, which are issued by Banco Bradesco (credit rating AAA evaluated by Fitch Ratings) with interest rate s f rom 99.5% to 101% of CDI. ▪ “Net revenue from Fund Management and Advisory” is a performance measure that we use to assess our ability to generate profit s f rom our fund management and advisory business without measuring for the outcomes from funds above their respective benchmarks. We calculate Net Revenue from Fund Managemen t a nd Advisory as net revenue from services rendered less (a) net revenue from realized performance fees and less (b) net revenue from unrealized performance fees. ▪ “VCP III Catch - up Adjustment”: Vinci Capital Partners’ private equity fund catch - up, which is a one - time fee relating to multipl e closings of the fund happening after the initial 2017 closing, in which investors that entered the fund in the later rounds paid a one - time management fee equivalent to the amount th at each limited partner would have paid if such limited partner has been invested in the fund since the initial round of funding. ▪ “Total compensation and benefits” is the result of the profit sharing paid to our employees as (a) bonus compensation related to management advisory and (b) performance based compensation. Total compensation and benefits include Dividends to Partners, distributed by the company to its original partn ers before the public turned public in 2021. In accordance with the by - laws of Vinci Brazil, dividends have historically been distributed based on the resolution of the partners. Therefor e, dividends could be distributed on a non - proportional basis among quotaholders , which are comprised by the partners of Vinci Brazil. After the company’s IPO, Vinci Partners changed its compensation struc tur e, from a dividend distribution policy to a profit - sharing scheme our partners. ▪ “Segment personnel expenses” are composed of the salary - part compensation paid to employees and partners of our funds’ managemen t teams. ▪ “Corporate center expenses” are composed by the salary - compensation paid to employees and partners of our support teams and othe r expenses, such as research, risk, legal & compliance, investor relations, operations and ESG. ▪ “Other general and administrative expenses” is made up of third - party expenses, depreciation and amortization, travel and repres entation, marketing expenses, administrative fees, non - operating taxes, third - party consultants’ fees, such as legal and accounting, and office consumables. ▪ “GP investment income” is income from proprietary investments made by us in our own Private Markets’ funds, used as GP Commit men ts. ▪ “Financial income” is income generated through the investments made with our cash and cash equivalents in cash and bank depos its , certificate of deposits and proprietary investments in our Liquid Funds from our public equities and hedge funds’ segments and listed REITs from our real estate segment. ▪ “Leasing expenses” include costs from the company’s sub - leasing activities. ▪ “Income taxes” is comprised of taxes on our corporate income tax and social contribution taxes. We are taxed on an actual tax abl e profit regime, while our subsidiaries are taxed based on deemed profit. Dividends to partners distributed by the company to its original partners before turned public in 2021 are not in cluded in actual taxable regime.

Notes and Definitions (cont’d.) 40 ▪ “Capital Subscription / (capital return)” represents the net capital commitments and capital returns from our Private Markets ’ c losed end and listed funds. ▪ “Net Inflows / (outflows)” represent the net inflows and outflows from our liquid funds from our liquid strategies, IP&S and cre dit segments. ▪ “Appreciation / (depreciation)” represents the net capital appreciation/depreciation from our funds, which refers to the incr eas e or decrease of the funds’ investment’s value. ▪ “MOIC” means multiple on invested capital, a ratio intended to represent how much value an investment has returned, and is ca lcu lated as realized value plus unrealized value, divided by the total amount invested, gross of expenses and fees. ▪ “IRR” means the internal rate of return, which is a discount rate that makes the net present value of all cash flows equal to ze ro in a discounted cash flow analysis.

Funds/strategies’ descriptions 41 ▪ Vinci Multiestratégia : The fund seeks to achieve long - term returns by investing in fixed income assets, through strategies that imply interest rates and currency risks. ▪ Vinci Atlas: The fund seeks to achieve long - term returns by investing across all strategies within fixed income, equities, curre ncy, derivatives, commodities and other investment funds with no obligation of any class concentration. ▪ Vinci Mosaico FIA: Public Equities’ long only flagship strategy. The strategy seeks to achieve long - term returns above Brazilian equities mar ket ( Ibovespa ) based on a fundamental analysis. ▪ Vinci Gas Dividendos : Public Equities’ dividends flagship strategy. The strategy seeks to achieve long - term returns by investing in companies with a consistent history of paying dividends in the Brazilian stock market. ▪ Vinci Total Return: The fund seeks to achieve medium and long - term returns by investing most of its capital in the Brazilian sto ck market, through bottom up and top - down strategies. ▪ Vinci Valorem: IP&S flagship commingled fund with exposure to fixed income assets, foreign exchange currency and derivatives. ▪ Equilibrio Strategy: IP&S family of pension plan funds. The strategy seeks to achieve long - term returns by investing across all strategies within fixed income, equities, currency, derivatives, commodities and other investment funds, respecting limitations in regulation. ▪ Vinci Selection Equities: The fund seeks to beat the Brazilian stock market index by investing in other funds that invest in Bra zilian public equities. ▪ Vinci Crédito Imobiliário I: The fund seeks to achieve long - term returns by investing in real estate mortgage - backed credit security bonds. ▪ Vinci Crédito Estruturado Multiestratégia PLUS FIC FIM: The fund seeks to achieve consistent returns by investing in private structured credit bonds. ▪ VISC11: Shopping malls listed REIT, focused on acquiring income - generating shopping malls in Brazil. ▪ VILG11: Industrial listed REIT focused on acquiring mature income - generating industrial properties in Brazil. ▪ VINO11: Listed REIT focused on acquiring mature income - generating boutique office real estate assets in Brazil. ▪ VIF11: Listed REIT that invests in other listed REITs and real estate mortgage - backed credit security bonds.

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