Exhibit 99.1

ERAYAK Power Solution Group Inc.
No. 528, 4th Avenue
Binhai Industrial Park
Wenzhou, Zhejiang Province
People’s Republic of China 325025

AMENDED PROXY STATEMENT AND NOTICE OF
EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS TO BE HELD ON AUGUST 29, 2025

August 21, 2025

Dear Shareholder:

Notice is hereby given that an extraordinary general meeting of shareholders (the “Meeting”) of ERAYAK Power Solution Group Inc., a Cayman Islands exempted company (the “Company”), will be held on September 8, 2025, at 11:00 a.m., Beijing Time (September 7, 2025, at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time), at No. 528, 4th Avenue, Binhai Industrial Park, Wenzhou, Zhejiang Province, People’s Republic of China 325025., for the following purposes:

Proposal One

By an ordinary resolution, to approve (a) a reverse stock split of the Company’s issued and unissued class A ordinary shares of par value of $0.0001 each (the “Class A Ordinary Shares”) and class B ordinary shares of par value of $0.0001 each (the “Class B Ordinary Shares”, and, together with Class A ordinary shares, the “Ordinary Shares”), at a ratio of not less than 1-for-120 and not more than 1-for-220, with the final ratio to be determined by the board of directors in its sole discretion at any time after approval by the shareholders (the “Reverse Stock Split”), and authorize the board of directors (the “Board”) to implement such reverse stock split at its sole discretion at any time prior to the one-year anniversary of the Meeting; (b) in respect of any and all fractional entitlements to the issued consolidated shares resulting from the Reverse Stock Split, if so determined by the Board of the Company in its sole discretion, the directors be and are hereby authorized to settle as they consider expedient any difficulty which arises in relation to the Reverse Stock Split, including but without prejudice to the generality of the foregoing capitalizing all or any part of any amount for the time being standing to the credit of any reserve or fund of the Company (including its share premium account and profit and loss account) whether or not the same is available for distribution and applying such sum in paying up unissued Ordinary Shares to be issued to shareholders of the Company to round up any fractions of Ordinary Shares issued to or registered in the name of such shareholders of the Company following or as a result of the Reverse Stock Split, and the Board be and is hereby authorized to do all other acts and things as the Board considers necessary or desirable for the purposes of the transactions contemplated by or giving effect to and implementing the change of share capital, including instructing the registered office provider or transfer agent of the Company to complete the necessary corporate record(s) and make necessary filing(s) to reflect the change of share capital.

Proposal Two

By a special resolution, subject to and conditional upon the passing of Proposal One, to approve the adoption of the third amended and restated memorandum and articles of association of the Company (the “Third Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association”) as set forth in Appendix A to this notice, in substitution for and to the exclusion of, the currently effective memorandum and articles of association of the Company and to authorize Board to do all other acts and things as the Board considers necessary or desirable in connection with the adoption of the Third Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association, including without limitation, attending to the necessary filing with the Registrar of Companies in the Cayman Islands.

Proposal Three

By an ordinary resolution, to adjourn the Meeting for any purpose, including to solicit additional proxies if there are insufficient votes at the time of the Meeting to approve the proposals described above (the “Adjournment Proposal”).

Holders of record of our Class A Ordinary Shares and Class B Ordinary Shares at the close of business on August 21, 2025 (the “Record Date”) are entitled to attend and vote at the Meeting. The Board urges shareholders to vote “FOR” Proposal One, Proposal Two and Proposal Three.

A proxy statement describing the matters to be considered at the Meeting is attached to this Notice.

This notice, proxy statement, and form of proxy card are being distributed and made available on or about August 28, 2025.

Your vote is important. Whether or not you plan to attend the Meeting, I hope that you will vote as soon as possible. You may vote your shares by either completing, signing and returning the accompanying proxy card or casting your vote over the Internet.

By Order of the Board of Directors, Sincerely,
/s/ Lingyi Kong
Lingyi Kong
Chief Executive Officer

ERAYAK Power Solution Group Inc.
No. 528, 4th Avenue
Binhai Industrial Park
Wenzhou, Zhejiang Province

AMENDED PROXY STATEMENT

The board of directors (the “Board”) of ERAYAK Power Solution Group Inc., a Cayman Islands exempted company (the “Company,” or “we”), is furnishing this Proxy Statement and the accompanying proxy card to you to solicit your proxy for an extraordinary general meeting of shareholders of the Company (the “Meeting”). The Meeting will be held on September 8, 2025, at 11:00 a.m., Beijing Time (September 7, 2025, at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time), at No. 528, 4th Avenue, Binhai Industrial Park, Wenzhou, Zhejiang Province, People’s Republic of China 325025.

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS ABOUT THE MEETING

What is this proxy statement?

You have received this proxy statement because our Board is soliciting your proxy to vote your shares at the Meeting. This proxy statement includes information that we are required to provide to you under the rules of the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (“SEC”) and that is designed to assist you in voting your shares.

What is the purpose of the Meeting?

At the Meeting, our shareholders will act upon the matters described in this proxy statement.

These matters include 1) the Reverse Stock Split, 2) adoption of Third Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association and 3) the Adjournment Proposal, if necessary.

What are the Board’s recommendations?

Our Board recommends that you vote:

•        FOR the Reverse Stock Split;

•        FOR the adoption of Third Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association;

•        FOR the Adjournment Proposal, if necessary.

Who is entitled to attend and vote at the Meeting?

Only shareholders of record at the close of business on August 21, 2025, which we refer to as the Record Date, are entitled to received notice of, and to attend and vote at, the Meeting. As of the Record Date, there were 187,892,786 class A ordinary shares of par value of $0.0001 each (the “Class A Ordinary Shares”) and 9,000,000 class B ordinary shares of par value of $0.0001 each (the “Class B Ordinary Shares”, and, together with Class A ordinary shares, the “Ordinary Shares”) issued and outstanding. Holders of Class A Ordinary Shares as of the Record Date are entitled to one (1) vote for each Class A Ordinary Share held and holders of Class B Ordinary Shares as of the Record Date are entitled to twenty (20) votes for each Class B Ordinary Share held as of the Record Date on each of the proposals.

What is the difference between holding shares as a shareholder of record and as a beneficial owner?

Shareholder of Record.    If your shares are registered directly in your name with our transfer agent, Vstock Transfer, LLC, you are considered, with respect to those shares, the “shareholder of record.” This proxy statement has been sent directly to you by us.

Beneficial Owner.    If your shares are held in a stock brokerage account or by a bank or other nominee, you are considered the “beneficial owner” of shares held in street name. This proxy statement has been forwarded to you by your broker, bank or nominee who is considered, with respect to those shares, the shareholder of record. As the beneficial owner, you have the right to direct your broker, bank or nominee how to vote your shares by using the voting instructions included with your proxy materials.

How do I vote my shares?

Shareholders will not be able to vote through the Live EGM Webcast on the Proposals to be tabled for approval at the EGM. Shareholders who wish to exercise their votes must submit a Proxy Form to appoint the Chairman of the EGM to cast votes on their behalf. If you are a shareholder of record, meaning that you hold your shares in certificate form, you have the following voting options:

To vote by Internet

1)      Visit www.proxyvote.com or scan the QR code on your voting card.

To vote by Telephone

1)      Call the telephone number on your voting card or email.

To vote by Mail

1)      Check the appropriate boxes on the voting instruction form

2)      Sign, date, and return your voting card in the enclosed envelope.

If you vote via the internet, your electronic vote authorizes the named proxies in the same manner as if you signed, dated, and returned your proxy card. If you vote via the internet, do not return your proxy card.

If you hold your shares through an account with a bank or broker, your ability to vote by the Internet depends on their voting procedures. Please follow the directions that your bank or broker provides.

Please note that the latest we will accept voting is on September 6, 2025, at 11:59 A.M., Beijing Time (September 5, 2025, at 11:59 P.M., Eastern Time).

If you vote by proxy, the individuals named on the proxy card (your “proxies”) will vote your shares in the manner you indicate. You may specify how your shares should be voted for each of the proposals. If you grant a proxy without indicating your voting instructions, your shares will be voted as follows:

•        FOR the Reverse Stock Split;

•        FOR the adoption of Third Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association;

•        FOR the Adjournment Proposal, if necessary.

What constitutes a quorum?

According to the Company’s currently effective memorandum and articles of association, the presence in person or by proxy of one or more holders of in aggregate at least one-third of the votes representing the paid up share capital of the Company entitled to vote on resolutions of members shall be a quorum for the transaction of business except as otherwise provided by law.

What is a broker “non-vote” and what is its effect on voting?

If you are a beneficial owner of shares held in street name and do not provide the organization that holds your shares with specific voting instructions, under the rules of various national and regional securities exchanges, the organization that holds your shares may generally vote on routine matters but cannot vote on non-routine matters. If the organization that holds your shares does not receive instructions from you on how to vote your shares on a non-routine matter, the organization that holds your shares does not have the authority to vote on the matter with respect to those shares. This is generally referred to as a “broker non-vote.”

What is required to approve each item?

•        Proposal One shall be passed by way of an ordinary resolution, being the affirmative vote of a simple majority of such shareholders as, being entitled to do so, vote in person or by proxy at the Meeting (and where a poll is taken regard shall be had in computing a majority to the number of votes to which each shareholder is entitled).

•        Proposal Two shall be passed by way of a special resolution, being the affirmative vote of at least two-thirds of votes cast by shareholders as, being entitled to do so, vote in person or by proxy at the Meeting.

•        Proposal Three shall be passed by way of an ordinary resolution, being the affirmative vote of a simple majority of such shareholders as, being entitled to do so, vote in person or by proxy at the Meeting.

For the purpose of determining whether the shareholders have approved Proposal One, abstentions and broker non-votes, if any, will not be counted as votes cast and will not affect the outcome of this proposal, although they will be counted for purposes of determining whether there is a quorum present.

For the purpose of determining whether the shareholders have approved Proposal Two, abstentions and broker non-votes, if any, will not be counted as votes cast and will not affect the outcome of this proposal, although they will be counted for purposes of determining whether there is a quorum present.

For the purpose of determining whether the shareholders have approved Proposal Three, abstentions, if any, will not be counted as votes cast and will not affect the outcome of this proposal, although they will be counted for purposes of determining whether there is a quorum present.

How will Ordinary Shares represented by properly executed proxies be voted?

All Ordinary Shares represented by proper proxies will, unless such proxies have previously been revoked, be voted in accordance with the instructions indicated in such proxies. If you do not provide voting instructions, your shares will be voted in accordance with the Board’s recommendations as set forth herein.

Can I change my vote or revoke my proxy?

Any shareholder executing a proxy has the power to revoke such proxy at any time prior to its exercise. You may revoke your proxy prior to exercise by:

•        filing with us a written notice of revocation of your proxy,

•        submitting a properly signed proxy card by mail, email or fax bearing a later date,

•        voting over the Internet, or

•        voting in person at the Meeting.

What does it mean if I receive more than one set of proxy materials?

If your shares are registered under different names or are in more than one account, you may receive more than one set of proxy materials. To ensure that all your shares are voted, please vote through the Internet using each personal identification number you are provided, or complete, sign and date the multiple proxy cards relating to your multiple accounts. We encourage you whenever possible to have all accounts registered in the same name and address. You can accomplish this by contacting our transfer agent, VStock Transfer, LLC at 212-828-8436.

Who paid for this proxy solicitation?

The cost of preparing, printing, assembling and mailing this proxy statement and other material furnished to shareholders in connection with the solicitation of proxies is borne by us.

How do I learn the results of the voting at the Meeting?

Preliminary results will be announced at the Meeting. Final results will be published in a Report on Form 6-K filed with the SEC.

How are proxies solicited?

In addition to the mail solicitation of proxies, our officers, directors, employees and agents may solicit proxies by written communication, telephone or personal call. These persons will receive no special compensation for any solicitation activities. We will reimburse banks, brokers and other persons holding Ordinary Shares for their expenses in forwarding proxy solicitation materials to beneficial owners of our Ordinary Shares.

What is “householding?”

“Householding” means that we deliver a single set of proxy materials when requested to households with multiple shareholders, provided certain conditions are met. Householding reduces our printing and mailing costs.

If you or another shareholder of record sharing your address would like to receive an additional copy of the proxy materials, we will promptly deliver it to you upon your request by sending a written request by mail to:

ERAYAK Power Solution Group Inc.

No. 528, 4th Avenue

Binhai Industrial Park

Wenzhou, Zhejiang Province

People’s Republic of China 325025

If you would like to opt out of householding in future mailings, or if you are currently receiving multiple mailings at one address and would like to request householder mailings, you may do so by contacting our Corporate Secretary as indicated above.

Can I receive future shareholder communications electronically through the Internet?

Yes. You may elect to receive future notices of meetings, proxy materials and annual reports electronically through the Internet. To consent to electronic delivery, vote your shares using the Internet. At the end of the Internet voting procedure, the on-screen Internet voting instructions will tell you how to request future shareholder communications be sent to you electronically.

Once you consent to electronic delivery, you must vote your shares using the Internet and your consent will remain in effect until withdrawn. You may withdraw this consent at any time during the voting process and resume receiving shareholder communications in print form.

Whom may I contact for further assistance?

If you have any questions about giving your proxy or require any assistance, please contact us by mail, to:

ERAYAK Power Solution Group Inc.

No. 528, 4th Avenue

Binhai Industrial Park

Wenzhou, Zhejiang Province

People’s Republic of China 325025

PROPOSAL ONE

TO APPROVE THE REVERSE STOCK SPLIT OF THE COMPANY’S ISSUED AND UNISSUED ORDINARY SHARES

General:

We are proposing, by an ordinary resolution, to approve (a) a reverse stock split of the Company’s issued and unissued class A ordinary shares of par value of $0.0001 each (the “Class A Ordinary Shares”) and class B ordinary shares of par value of $0.0001 each (the “Class B Ordinary Shares”, and, together with Class A ordinary shares, the “Ordinary Shares”), at a ratio of not less than 1-for-120 and not more than 1-for-220, with the final ratio to be determined by the board of directors in its sole discretion at any time after approval by the shareholders (the “Reverse Stock Split”), and authorize the board of directors (the “Board”) to implement such reverse stock split at its sole discretion at any time prior to the one-year anniversary of the Meeting; (b) in respect of any and all fractional entitlements to the issued consolidated shares resulting from the Reverse Stock Split, if so determined by the Board of the Company in its sole discretion, the directors be and are hereby authorized to settle as they consider expedient any difficulty which arises in relation to the Reverse Stock Split, including but without prejudice to the generality of the foregoing capitalizing all or any part of any amount for the time being standing to the credit of any reserve or fund of the Company (including its share premium account and profit and loss account) whether or not the same is available for distribution and applying such sum in paying up unissued Ordinary Shares to be issued to shareholders of the Company to round up any fractions of Ordinary Shares issued to or registered in the name of such shareholders of the Company following or as a result of the Reverse Stock Split, and the Board be and is hereby authorized to do all other acts and things as the Board considers necessary or desirable for the purposes of the transactions contemplated by or giving effect to and implementing the change of share capital, including instructing the registered office provider or transfer agent of the Company to complete the necessary corporate record(s) and make necessary filing(s) to reflect the change of share capital.

Purpose of Reverse Stock Split

The Company’s Class A Ordinary Shares are listed on The Nasdaq Capital Market (“Nasdaq”) under the trading symbol of “RAYA.” For the Class A Ordinary Shares to continue to be listed on Nasdaq, the Company must satisfy various listing standards established by Nasdaq. Specifically, Nasdaq Listing Rule 5550(a)(2) requires that listed shares maintain a minimum bid price of US$1.00 per share (the “Bid Price Rule”). Nasdaq Listing Rule 5810(c)(3)(A) provides that a failure to meet the Minimum Bid Price Requirement exists if the deficiency continues for a period of 30 consecutive trading days. Upon such failure, the Company will receive a written notice from the Nasdaq Listing Qualifications Department and will be provided an initial compliance period of 180 calendar days to regain compliance with the Bid Price Rule. If the Company does not regain compliance within the allotted compliance period, including any extensions that may be granted by Nasdaq, Nasdaq will provide notice that the Company’s Class A Ordinary Shares will be subject to delisting. The Company would then be entitled to appeal Nasdaq’s determination to a Nasdaq Listing Qualifications Panel and request a hearing.

Furthermore, Nasdaq now imposes stricter conditions on companies that use a reverse stock split to regain compliance with the $1.00 minimum bid price requirement. Under the amended Rule 5810(c)(3)(A), if a company effects a reverse split but simultaneously triggers a deficiency in another listing standard, such as public float, shareholder count, or market value, it will not be considered compliant until both the new deficiency is cured and the $1.00 bid price is maintained for the required consecutive trading days. Importantly, Nasdaq will not grant a new 180-day compliance period for the secondary deficiency; all deficiencies must be resolved within the original timeline.

Nasdaq also adopted an automatic delisting trigger for companies with extremely low trading prices. Specifically, if a company’s stock trades at or below $0.10 for ten consecutive trading days during any active compliance period, Nasdaq will immediately issue a Staff Delisting Determination without granting the company any further time to cure. This low-price threshold serves as a hard floor — regardless of whether the company was actively working toward regaining compliance with the $1.00 minimum bid price. While companies may still request a hearing to stay the delisting, such events often result in a move to the over-the-counter (OTC) market, diminished investor confidence, and reduced liquidity.

As of August 20, 2025, the Company’s closing bid price has been below the $0.10 threshold for over 10 consecutive trading days, and Company expects to receive delisting notice from Nasdaq shortly and commence the appeal process promptly thereafter. Accordingly, certain preemptive measures should be considered to ensure sufficient time to implement a reverse stock split in the event the Company receives a noncompliance notice or a Staff Delisting Determination.

The Board believes that the delisting of the Class A Ordinary Shares from the Nasdaq Capital Market (“Nasdaq”) would likely result in decreased liquidity. Such decreased liquidity would result in the increase in the volatility of the trading price of the Class A Ordinary Shares, a loss of current or future coverage by certain analysts and a diminution of institutional investor interest. In addition, the Board believes that such delisting could also cause a loss of confidence of corporate partners, customers and employees, which could harm the Company’s business and future prospects.

To enhance the Company’s ability to retain the compliance with the bid price requirement and remain listed on Nasdaq, the Board believes that it is in the best interest of the Company and the shareholders to authorize the Board to effectuate a share consolidation to increase the market price of the Class A Ordinary Shares to meet the bid price requirement if needed. As a result, the Board is soliciting shareholders’ approval of the authorization to the Board to effect the Reverse Stock Split within the range to be determined by the Board in its sole discretion within one year after the shareholders’ approval (and if the Board did not determine a ratio within such one-year period, the Reverse Stock Split would not proceed and will be abandoned), and to provide authorization to the Board to settle as it considers expedient any difficulty which arises in relation to any consolidation of Class A Ordinary Shares of the Company to round up any fractions of Class A Ordinary Shares at the participant level as a result of the Reverse Stock Split.

In evaluating whether or not to conduct the Reverse Stock Split, the Board also took into account various negative factors associated with such corporate action. These factors include: the negative perception of share consolidation held by some investors, analysts and other stock market participants; the fact that the share prices of some companies and the Company that have effected of share consolidation have subsequently declined back to pre-consolidation levels; the adverse effect on liquidity that might be caused by a reduced number of shares outstanding; and the costs associated with implementing a share consolidation.

The Board considered these factors, and the potential harm of being delisted from Nasdaq. The Board determined that continued listing on Nasdaq is in the best interest of the Company and its shareholders, and that the Reverse Stock Split is probably necessary to maintain the listing of the Class A Ordinary Shares on Nasdaq.

In addition, there can be no assurance that, after the Reverse Stock Split, the Company would be able to maintain the listing of the Class A Ordinary Shares on Nasdaq. Nasdaq maintains several other continued listing requirements currently applicable to the listing of the Class A Ordinary Shares. Shareholders should recognize that if the Reverse Stock Split is effected, they will own a smaller number of Class A Ordinary Shares than they currently own. While the Company expects that the Reverse Stock Split will result in an increase in the market price of the Class A Ordinary Shares, it may not increase the market price of the Class A Ordinary Shares in proportion to the reduction in the number of Class A Ordinary Shares outstanding or result in a permanent increase in the market price (which depends on many factors, including but not limited to our performance, prospects and other factors that may be unrelated to the number of shares outstanding).

If the Reverse Stock Split is effected and the market price of the Class A Ordinary Shares declines, the percentage decline as an absolute number and as a percentage of the Company’s overall market capitalization may be greater than would occur in the absence of the Reverse Stock Split. Furthermore, the liquidity of the Class A Ordinary Shares could be adversely affected by the reduced number of shares that would be outstanding after the Reverse Stock Split. Accordingly, the Reverse Stock Split may not achieve the desired results that have been outlined above.

Fractional Shares

No fractional shares shall be issued upon the Reverse Stock Split. Upon approval of this Proposal, the directors will be authorized to round up any fractions of Class A Ordinary Shares as a result of the Reverse Stock Split at participant level.

Effects of the Share Consolidation

Authorized Shares and Unissued Shares

At the time the Reverse Stock Split is effective, our authorized but unissued Ordinary Shares, will be consolidated at the ratio between one (1)-for-one-hundred-and-twenty (120) and one (1)-for-two-hundred-and-twenty (220), accompanied by a corresponding increase in the par value of the Ordinary Shares, with the exact ratio to be set at a whole number within this range, to be determined by the Board.

Issued and Outstanding Shares

The Reverse Stock Split will also reduce the number of issued and outstanding Ordinary Shares at the ratio between one (1)-for-one-hundred-and-twenty (120) and one (1)-for-two-hundred-and-twenty (220), accompanied by a corresponding increase in the par value of the Ordinary Shares, with the exact ratio to be set at a whole number within this range, to be determined by the Board.

Each shareholder’s proportionate ownership of the issued and outstanding Ordinary Shares immediately following the effectiveness of the Reverse Stock Split would remain the same, with the exception of adjustments related to the treatment of fractional shares (see above).

Proportionate adjustments will be made based on the ratio of the Reverse Stock Split to the per share exercise price and the number of shares issuable upon the exercise or conversion of all outstanding options, warrants, convertible or exchangeable securities entitling the holders to purchase, exchange for, or convert into, our Ordinary Shares. This will result in approximately the same aggregate price being required to be paid under such options, warrants, convertible or exchangeable securities upon exercise, and approximately the same value of Ordinary Shares being delivered upon such exercise, exchange or conversion, immediately following the Reverse Stock Split as was the case immediately preceding the Reverse Stock Split.

There are no preferred shares currently issued and outstanding.

Procedure for Implementing the Reverse Stock Split

As soon as practicable after the effective date of the Reverse Stock Split, the Company’s shareholders will be notified that the Reverse Stock Split has been effected through filing with SEC by the Company. The Company expects that its transfer agent, Vstock Transfer LLC, will act as exchange agent for purposes of implementing the exchange of share certificates. If needed, holders of pre-consolidation shares will be asked to surrender to the exchange agent certificates representing pre-consolidation Class A Ordinary Shares in exchange for certificates representing post-consolidation Class A Ordinary Shares or, in the case of holders of non-certificated shares, such proof of ownership as required by the exchange agent, in accordance with the procedures to be set forth in a letter of transmittal that the Company will send to its registered shareholders. No new share certificates will be issued to a shareholder until such shareholder has surrendered such shareholder’s outstanding share certificate(s) together with the properly completed and executed letter of transmittal to the exchange agent.

SHAREHOLDERS SHOULD NOT DESTROY ANY SHARE CERTIFICATE(S) AND SHOULD NOT SUBMIT ANY CERTIFICATE(S) UNTIL REQUESTED TO DO SO.

Banks, brokers or other nominees will be instructed to effect the Reverse Stock Split for their beneficial holders holding shares in “street name.” However, these banks, brokers or other nominees may have different procedures from those that apply to registered shareholders for processing the Reverse Stock Split. If a shareholder holds shares with a bank, broker or other nominee and has any questions in this regard, shareholders are encouraged to contact their bank, broker or other nominee.

Vote Required

This proposal requires the affirmative (“FOR”) vote of a simple majority of such shareholders as, being entitled to do so, vote in person or by proxy at the Meeting. Unless otherwise instructed on the proxy or unless authority to vote is withheld, shares represented by executed proxies will be voted “FOR” this proposal. Abstentions or broker non-votes, if any, will not be counted as votes cast and will not affect the outcome of this proposal, although they will be counted for purposes of determining whether there is a quorum present.

Board of Directors’ Recommendation

THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS UNANIMOUSLY RECOMMENDS THAT THE
SHAREHOLDERS VOTE “FOR” THIS PROPOSAL ONE.

PROPOSAL TWO

ADOPTION OF THIRD AMENDED AND RESTATED MEMORANDUM AND ARTICLES OF ASSOCIATION

General

We are proposing to, by a special resolution, subject to and conditional upon the passing of Proposal One, approve the adoption of the third amended and restated memorandum and articles of association of the Company (the “Third Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association”) as set forth in Appendix A to this notice, in substitution for and to the exclusion of, the currently effective memorandum and articles of association of the Company and to authorize Board to do all other acts and things as the Board considers necessary or desirable in connection with the adoption of the Third Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association, including without limitation, attending to the necessary filing with the Registrar of Companies in the Cayman Islands.

Potential Effects

If shareholders approve this proposal, the adoption of the Third Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association will become effective upon the required approval from shareholders being obtained.

Vote Required

This proposal requires the affirmative (“FOR”) vote of at least two-thirds of votes cast by shareholders present or represented by proxy and entitled to vote at the Meeting. Unless otherwise instructed on the proxy or unless authority to vote is withheld, shares represented by executed proxies will be voted “FOR” this proposal. Abstentions or broker non-votes, if any, will not be counted as votes cast, although abstentions and broker non-votes will be counted for purposes of determining whether there is a quorum present.

Recommendation of the Board

THE BOARD UNANIMOUSLY RECOMMENDS THAT THE SHAREHOLDERS VOTE “FOR” THIS PROPOSAL TWO.

PROPOSAL THREE

ADJOURNMENT OF THE MEETING TO A LATER DATE OR DATES, IF NECESSARY, TO PERMIT FURTHER SOLICITATION AND VOTE OF PROXIES IN THE EVENT THAT THERE ARE INSUFFICIENT VOTES FOR, OR OTHERWISE IN CONNECTION WITH, THE APPROVAL OF ALL THE RESOLUTIONS CONTEMPLATED BY PROPOSAL ONE AND PROPOSAL TWO.

Proposal Three, if adopted, will allow the chairman of the Meeting to adjourn the Meeting to a later date or dates to permit further solicitation of proxies. The Adjournment Proposal will only be presented to our shareholders in the event that there are insufficient votes for, or otherwise in connection with, the approval of the other proposals.

If Proposal Three is not approved by our shareholders, the chairman of the Meeting may not be able to adjourn the Meeting to a later date in the event that there are insufficient votes for, or otherwise in connection with, the approval of all the resolutions contemplated by Proposal One.

Vote Required

This proposal requires the affirmative (“FOR”) vote of a simple majority of such shareholders as, being entitled to do so, vote in person or by proxy at the Meeting. Unless otherwise instructed on the proxy or unless authority to vote is withheld, shares represented by executed proxies will be voted “FOR” this proposal. Abstentions, if any, will not be counted as votes cast and will not affect the outcome of this proposal, although they will be counted for purposes of determining whether there is a quorum present. If shareholders hold their shares through a broker, bank or other nominee and do not instruct them how to vote, the broker may have authority to vote the shares for Proposal Three, which is considered a routine matter.

Board of Directors’ Recommendation

THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS UNANIMOUSLY RECOMMENDS THAT THE
SHAREHOLDERS VOTE “FOR” THIS PROPOSAL THREE.

OTHER MATTERS

As of the date of this Proxy Statement, the Board has no knowledge of any business which will be presented for consideration at the Meeting other than the adoption of the Reverse Stock Split, the adoption of Third Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association and the Adjournment Proposal, if necessary.

WHERE YOU CAN FIND MORE INFORMATION

The Company files reports and other documents with the SEC under the Exchange Act. The Company’s SEC filings made electronically through the SEC’s EDGAR system are available to the public at the SEC’s website at http://www.sec.gov.

Date: August 21, 2025	By Order of the Board of Directors
/s/ Lingyi Kong
Lingyi Kong
Chief Executive Officer

Appendix A

THE COMPANIES ACT (REVISED)

OF THE CAYMAN ISLANDS

ERAYAK Power Solution Group Inc.

An Exempted Company Limited By Shares

_____________________________________________________________________

THIRD AMENDED AND RESTATED

MEMORANDUM and articles OF ASSOCIATION

(as adopted by a special resolution passed on 8 ~~November 2024)~~ September 2025)

_____________________________________________________________________

THE COMPANIES ACT (REVISED)
OF THE CAYMAN ISLANDS

THIRD AMENDED AND RESTATED

MEMORANDUM OF ASSOCIATION

OF

ERAYAK Power Solution Group Inc.

An Exempted Company Limited By Shares

(as adopted by a special resolution passed on 8 ~~November 2021~~ September 2025)

1            NAME

The name of the Company is ERAYAK Power Solution Group Inc~~..~~.

2            STATUS

The Company is a company limited by shares.

3            REGISTERED OFFICE

The registered office of the Company is at Harneys Fiduciary (Cayman) Limited, 4th Floor, Harbour Place, 103 South Church Street, P.O. Box 10240, Grand Cayman KY1-1002, Cayman Islands or at such other place as the Directors may from time to time decide.

4            OBJECTS AND CAPACITY

Subject to paragraph 9 of this Memorandum, the objects for which the Company is established are unrestricted and the Company shall have full power and authority to carry out any object not prohibited by the Companies Act or any other law of the Cayman Islands. The Company is a body corporate capable of exercising all the functions of a natural person of full capacity, irrespective of any question of corporate benefit.

5            SHARE CAPITAL

The share capital of the Company is USD50,000 divided into 500,000,000 Ordinary Shares of par value of USD0.0001 each, comprising of: (i) 450,000,000 Class A Ordinary Shares of par value of USD0.0001 each, and (ii) 50,000,000 Class B Ordinary Shares of par value of USD0.0001 each.

6            LIABILITY OF MEMBERS

The liability of each Member is limited to the amount from time to time unpaid on such Member’s Shares.

7            CONTINUATION

The Company may exercise the powers contained in the Companies Act to transfer and be registered by way of continuation as a body corporate limited by shares under the laws of any jurisdiction outside the Cayman Islands and to be de-registered in the Cayman Islands.

8            DEFINITIONS

Capitalised terms used and not defined in this Memorandum of Association shall bear the same meaning as those given in the Articles of Association of the Company.

9            EXEMPTED COMPANY

The Company will not trade in the Cayman Islands with any person, firm or corporation except in furtherance of the business of the Company carried on outside the Cayman Islands; provided that nothing in this section shall be construed as to prevent the Company effecting and concluding contracts in the Cayman Islands, and exercising in the Cayman Islands all of its powers necessary for the carrying on of its business outside the Cayman Islands.

10          FINANCIAL YEAR

The financial year end of the Company is 31 December or such other date as the Directors may from time to time decide and annex to this Memorandum.

THE COMPANIES ACT (REVISED)
OF THE CAYMAN ISLANDS

THIRD AMENDED AND RESTATED

ARTICLES OF ASSOCIATION

OF

ERAYAK Power Solution Group Inc.

An Exempted Company Limited By Shares

(as adopted by a special resolution passed on ~~5 November 2021~~8 September 2025)

1            DEFINITIONS AND INTERPRETATION

1.1         The Regulations contained in Table A in the First Schedule to the Companies Act do not apply to the Company. In these Articles of Association, if not inconsistent with the context, the following words and expressions shall have the following meanings:

Articles means these Articles of Association;

Class A Ordinary Share means an Ordinary Share of a par value of US$0.0001 in the capital of the Company, designated as a Class A Ordinary Share and having the rights provided for in these Articles;

Class B Ordinary Share means an Ordinary Share of a par value of US$0.0001 in the capital of the Company, designated as a Class B Ordinary Share and having the rights provided for in these Articles;

Companies Act means the Companies Act (Revised) of the Cayman Islands~~, as amended or re-enacted from time to time~~;

Company means the above named company;

Director means a director of the Company appointed in accordance with these Articles;

Distribution means a distribution, dividend (including an interim dividend) or other payment or transfer of property of the Company on or in respect of a Share (save in respect of its redemption or repurchase);

Electronic Transactions ~~Law~~ Act means the Electronic Transactions ~~Law~~ Act of the Cayman Islands;

Member has the same meaning as in the Companies Act;

Memorandum means the Memorandum of Association of the Company;

Officer means any person appointed by the Directors to hold an office in the Company;

Ordinary Resolution means a resolution:

(a)     passed by a majority of such Members as, being entitled to do so, vote in person or by proxy at a general meeting of the Company; or

(b)    approved in writing by all of the Members entitled to vote at a general meeting of the Company in one or more instruments each signed by one or more of the Members.

Ordinary Share means a Class A Ordinary Share or a Class B Ordinary Share;

Register of Directors and Officers means the register of Directors and Officers maintained by the Company in accordance with these Articles;

Register of Members means the register of Members referred to in these Articles;

Registrar means the Registrar of Companies and includes the Deputy Registrar of Companies;

Registered Office means the registered office for the time being of the Company;

Seal means any seal which has been duly adopted as the common seal of the Company and includes every duplicate seal;

Secretary means the person appointed to perform any or all of the duties of secretary of the Company, including any assistant secretary;

Share means a share in the capital of the Company, including a fraction of a share issued or authorised to be issued by the Company;

Special Resolution means a special resolution passed in accordance with Section 60 of the Companies Act, being a resolution:

(a)     passed by a majority of not less than two-thirds of such Members as, being entitled to do so, vote in person or by proxy at a general meeting of the Company of which notice specifying the intention to propose the resolution as a Special Resolution has been duly given; or

(b)    approved in writing by all of the Members entitled to vote at a general meeting of the Company in one or more instruments each signed by one or more of the Members;

Subscriber means the subscriber to the Memorandum;

Treasury Share means a Share that has been repurchased, redeemed, surrendered to or otherwise acquired by the Company and not cancelled; and

Written includes information generated, sent, received or stored by electronic, electrical, digital, magnetic, optical, electromagnetic, biometric or photonic means, including electronic data interchange and electronic mail in accordance with the Electronic Transactions ~~Law~~ Act and in writing shall be construed accordingly.

1.2         In the Memorandum and these Articles, unless the context otherwise requires a reference to:

(a)     words importing the masculine gender include the feminine gender;

(b)    any Cayman Islands law or regulation, is a reference to such law or regulation as amended or re-enacted from time to time;

(c)     the singular includes the plural and vice versa;

(d)    a person includes all legal persons and natural persons; and

(e)     legal persons include all forms of corporate entity and any other person having capacity to act in its own name created by or in accordance with the laws or regulations of any jurisdiction.

1.3         Headings are for ease of reference only and shall be disregarded in interpreting the Memorandum and the Articles.

2            COMMENCEMENT OF BUSINESS

2.1         Commencement. The business of the Company may be commenced at such time as determined by the Directors.

2.2         Commencement Costs and Expenses. The Directors may pay, out of capital or other money of the Company, all costs and expenses incurred in the establishment and registration of the Company.

3            REGISTERED SHARES

3.1         Registered Shares. The Company shall issue registered Shares only.

3.2         No Bearer Shares. The Company is not authorised to issue bearer Shares, convert registered Shares to bearer Shares or exchange registered Shares for bearer Shares.

4            SHARE CERTIFICATES

4.1         Share Certificates. Unless and until the Directors resolve to issue share certificates, no share certificate shall be issued, and the records of the shareholdings of each Member shall be in uncertified book entry form. If the Directors do resolve to issue share certificates in respect of any one or more classes of Shares, then every Member holding such Shares shall be entitled, upon written request only, to a certificate signed by a Director or Secretary, or any other person authorised by a resolution of the Directors, or under the Seal specifying the number of Shares held by him and the signature of the Director, Secretary or authorised person and the Seal may be facsimiles or affixed by electronic means pursuant to the Electronic Transactions ~~Law~~Act.

4.2         Indemnity and Replacement. Any Member receiving a certificate shall indemnify and hold the Company and its Directors and Officers harmless from any loss or liability which it or they may incur by reason of any wrongful or fraudulent use or representation made by any person by virtue of the possession thereof. If a certificate for Shares is worn out or lost it may be renewed or, in connection with any proposed share transfer, a new certificate may be issued, on production of the worn out certificate or on satisfactory proof of its loss together with such indemnity as may be required by the Directors.

4.3         Joint Holders. If several Members are registered as joint holders of any Shares, any one of such Members may give an effectual receipt for any share certificate.

5            ISSUE OF SHARES

5.1         Issue. Subject to the provisions, if any, of the Memorandum and directions given by any Ordinary Resolution and the rights attaching to any class of existing Shares, the Directors may issue, allot, grant options over or otherwise dispose of Shares (including any fractions of Shares) and other securities of the Company at such times, to such persons, for such consideration and on such terms as the Directors may determine.

5.2         Subscriber Share. Notwithstanding the preceding Article, the Subscriber shall have the power to:

(a)     issue one Share to itself;

(b)    transfer that Share by an instrument of transfer to any person; and

(c)     update the Register of Members in respect of the issue and transfer of that Share.

5.3         Preferred Shares. Shares and other securities of the Company may be issued by the Directors with such preferred, deferred or other special rights, restrictions or privileges whether in regard to voting, Distributions, a return of capital, or otherwise and in such classes and series, if any, as the Directors may determine.

5.4         Ordinary Shares. Where the Directors issue a Share having no preferred, deferred, redemption or other special rights, it shall be issued as an ordinary Share and entitle the holder, subject to any other Share having any preferred, deferred, redemption or other special rights, to:

(a)     receive notice of, attend and vote at any general meeting of the Company and on any Ordinary Resolution or Special Resolution;

(b)    an equal share in any dividend or other Distribution paid by the Company; and

(c)     an equal share in the distribution of the surplus assets of the Company.

5.5         Consideration for Share Issue. A Share may be issued for consideration in any form, including money, a promissory note or other written obligation to contribute money or property, real property, personal property (including goodwill and know-how), services rendered or a contract for future services.

5.6         Register of Members. The Register of Members kept by the Company shall contain:

(a)     the names and addresses of each Member;

(b)    a statement of the Shares held by each Member;

(c)     the distinguishing numbers of the Shares of each Member (if any);

(d)    the amount paid, or agreed to be considered as paid, on the Shares of each Member;

(e)     the date on which the name of each person was entered on the register as a Member; and

(f)     the date on which any person ceased to be a Member.

5.7         Commission. The Company is authorised to pay a commission to any person in consideration of his subscribing or agreeing to subscribe (whether absolutely or conditionally) for any Shares or procuring or agreeing to procure subscriptions (whether absolute or conditional) for any Shares.

6            CLASS A ORDINARY SHARES AND CLASS B ORDINARY SHARES

6.1         Holders of Class A Ordinary Shares and Class B Ordinary Shares shall at all times vote together as one class on all resolutions submitted to a vote by the Members. Each Class A Ordinary Share shall entitle the holder thereof to one (1) vote on all matters subject to vote at general meetings of the Company, and each Class B ordinary share shall entitle the holder thereof to twenty (20) votes on all matters subject to vote at general meetings of the Company.

6.2         Each Class ~~B Ordinary Share is convertible into one (1)~~A Ordinary Share confers upon the holder thereof the right to receive dividends as provided for in these Articles. Class B Ordinary Shares do not confer upon the holders thereof any rights to receive dividends.

6.3         On a winding up of the Company:

(a)     each Class A Ordinary Share ~~at any time at the option of the holder thereof. The right to convert~~ shall ~~be exercisable by~~confer upon the holder ~~of the~~ thereof the right to repayment of capital in accordance with these Articles and the right to participate in the profits or surplus assets of the Company in accordance with these Articles; and

(b)    each Class B Ordinary Share ~~(~~shall confer upon the ~~Converting Class B Shareholder) delivering a written notice~~holder thereof the right to repayment of capital in accordance with these Articles but shall confer no other right to participate in the profits or surplus assets of the Company ~~that such holder elects to convert a specified number of~~.

~~6.2~~6.4    Class B Ordinary Shares shall not have any economic interest (save for the right to repayment of capital on a winding up, as set forth in Article 42) and are not convertible into ~~Class A Ordinary Shares. In no event shall~~ Class A Ordinary Shares ~~be~~or any other Class of Shares under any circumstances. Class A Ordinary Shares are not convertible into Class B Ordinary Shares under any circumstances.

~~6.3         Any conversion of Class B Ordinary Shares into Class A Ordinary Shares pursuant to these Articles shall be effected by redeeming the relevant Class B Ordinary Shares and in consideration therefor issuing fully-paid Class A Ordinary Shares in equal number to the Converting Class B Shareholder. Such conversion shall become effective forthwith upon entries being made in the Register of Members to record the conversion of the relevant Class B Ordinary Shares as Class A Ordinary Shares.~~

~~6.4~~6.5    Save and except for voting rights and conversion rights as set out in this Article 6, the Class A Ordinary Shares and the Class B Ordinary Shares shall rank pari passu with one another and shall have the same rights, preferences, privileges and restrictions.

7            VARIATION OF RIGHTS

7.1        Class Variation. If, at any time, the share capital of the Company is divided into different classes of Shares, the rights attached to any class (unless otherwise provided by the terms of issue of the Shares of that class) may be varied with the consent in writing of the holders of two-thirds of the issued Shares of that class or with the sanction of a Special Resolution passed at a separate general meeting of the holders of the Shares of the class. To every such separate general meeting the provisions of these Articles relating to general meetings shall, mutatis mutandis, apply, but so that the necessary quorum shall be one or more persons holding or representing by proxy one-third of the issued Shares of the class and that any holder of Shares of the class present in person or by proxy may demand a poll.

7.2         No Variation on Further Issue. The rights conferred upon the holders of the Shares of any class shall not, unless otherwise expressly provided by the terms of issue of the Shares of that class, be deemed to be varied by the creation or issue of further Shares ranking pari passu therewith.

8            REDEMPTION, PURCHASE AND SURRENDER OF SHARES AND TREASURY SHARES

8.1         Redemption, Purchase and Surrender. Subject to the provisions of the Companies Act and to the rights attaching to any class of Share, the Company may:

(a)     issue Shares on terms that they are to be redeemed or are liable to be redeemed at the option of the Company or the Member on such terms and in such manner as the Directors may, before the issue of such Shares, determine;

(b)    purchase its own Shares (including any redeemable Shares) on such terms and in such manner as the Directors determine;

(c)     make a payment in respect of the redemption or purchase of its own Shares in any manner permitted by the Companies Act including out of capital; and

(d)    permit the surrender of fully paid Shares for no consideration.

8.2         Effect of Redemption, Purchase and Surrender. Shares that the Company redeems, purchases, accepts by way of surrender or otherwise acquires pursuant to Article 8.1 may:

(a)     be cancelled; or

(b)    be held as Treasury Shares on such terms and in such manner as the Directors determine prior to such acquisition.

8.3         Treasury Shares. All rights and obligations attaching to a Treasury Share are suspended and shall not be exercised by the Company while it holds the Share as a Treasury Share, other than as set out in this Article. The Company may:

(a)     cancel the Treasury Shares on such terms and in such a manner as the Directors may determine; and

(b)    transfer the Treasury Shares in accordance with Article 13.

8.4         No Participation. Any Share in respect of which notice of redemption has been given shall not be entitled to participate in the profits of the Company in respect of the period after the date specified as the date of redemption in the notice of redemption.

8.5         No other Redemption. The redemption, purchase or surrender of any Share shall not be deemed to give rise to the redemption, purchase or surrender of any other Share.

8.6         Redemption in Kind. The Directors may, when making payments in respect of redemption or purchase of Shares, if authorised by the terms of issue of the Shares being redeemed or purchased or with the agreement of the holder of such Shares, make such payments either in cash or in kind.

9            LIEN

9.1         All Monies Payable. The Company shall have a first and paramount lien on every Share, whether or not it is a fully paid Share, for all moneys, whether presently payable or not, called or payable at a fixed time in respect of that Share and for all debts, liabilities or other obligations owed, whether presently or not, by the Member or by one or more joint Members or by any of their estates to the Company (together, the Lien Amounts) but the Directors may, at any time, declare any Share to be wholly or in part exempt from this Article. The Company’s lien, if any, on a Share shall extend to all Distributions payable thereon. Any registration of the transfer of a Share shall operate to extinguish the Company’s lien on that Share.

9.2         Sale. The Company may sell, in such manner as the Directors think fit, any Shares in which the Company has a lien, but no sale shall be made unless some amount in respect of which the lien exists is presently payable and the period of fourteen days has elapsed after the Company has given a notice in writing, stating and demanding payment of such part of the presently payable amount, to the relevant Member.

9.3         Registration of Purchase. The Directors may authorise any person to transfer the Shares sold in accordance with this Article to the purchaser of such Shares. The purchaser shall be registered as the holder of the Shares so transferred and he shall not be bound to see to the application of the purchase money, nor shall his title to the Shares be affected by any irregularity or invalidity in the sale of the Shares in accordance with this Article.

9.4         Application of Proceeds. The proceeds of the sale, net of any costs incurred by the Company in relation to the sale, shall be applied by the Company in payment of such part of the amount in respect of which the lien exists as is presently payable. The Company shall retain and have a lien over such part of the remainder of the proceeds as is equal to the Lien Amounts which exist but are not presently payable by the Member and may apply such proceeds against the Lien Amounts as and when they become payable and the residue shall be paid to the person entitled to the Shares at the date of the sale.

10          CALLS ON SHARES

10.1       Calls. The Directors may, from time to time, make calls upon the Members in respect of some or all of any moneys unpaid on their Shares, whether in respect of their par value or the premium payable on those Shares; each Member shall (subject to receiving at least 14 days’ notice specifying the time or times of payment) pay to the Company at the time or times so specified the amount called on his Shares. A call may be required to be paid in instalments. The Directors may revoke or postpone a call at any time.

10.2       Joint Holders. The joint holders of a Share shall be jointly and severally liable to pay calls in respect thereof and the holder or joint holders of a Share at the time of a call shall remain liable to pay the call on that Share, notwithstanding any subsequent transfer of the Share being registered by the Company.

10.3       Interest on Calls. If a sum called in respect of a Share is not paid before or on the day appointed for payment of that call, the Member from whom such amount is due shall pay interest upon the sum at such rate as the Directors may determine from the day appointed for payment of the call to the time of the actual payment. The Directors shall have the discretion to waive payment of any such interest in full or in part.

10.4       Fixed Payment Dates. The provisions contained in these Articles in respect of calls shall apply to payments, whether on account of the amount of the Share, or by way of premium, to be made on the allotment of a Share or any date fixed on the issue of the Share as if the same had become payable by virtue of a call duly made and notified.

11          FORFEITURE

11.1       Failure to pay Call. If a Member fails to pay any call or instalment of a call in respect of Shares on the day appointed for payment, the Directors may serve a notice on such Member naming a further date not earlier than the expiration of 14 days from the date of service on or before which the payment required by the notice is to be made and containing a statement that in the event of non-payment the Shares, or any of them, will be liable to be forfeited.

11.2       Forfeiture. If the requirements of the notice referenced in this Article are not complied with the Company may forfeit the Shares together with any Distributions declared payable in respect of the forfeited Shares and not paid at any time before tender of payment.

11.3       No Refund. The Company is under no obligation to refund any moneys to the Member whose Shares have been forfeited.

11.4       Sale of Forfeited Share. A forfeited Share may be sold or otherwise disposed of on such terms and in such manner as the Directors think fit, and at any time before a sale or disposition the forfeiture may be cancelled on such terms as the Directors think fit. The proceeds of any sale or disposition of the forfeited Share may be received and used by the Company as the Directors determine.

11.5       Outstanding Liability. A person whose Shares have been forfeited shall cease to be a Member in respect of the forfeited Shares, but shall, notwithstanding, remain liable to pay to the Company all moneys which at the date of forfeiture were payable by him to the Company in respect of the Shares together with interest.

11.6       Certificate of Forfeiture. A certificate in writing under the hand of a Director or Officer stating that a Share has been duly forfeited on the date stated in the certificate shall be conclusive evidence of the facts stated in the certificate as against all persons claiming to be entitled to the Share. The Directors may authorize any person to transfer the Shares sold in accordance with this Article to the purchaser of such Shares. The purchaser shall be registered as the holder of the Shares so transferred and he shall not be bound to see to the application of the purchase money, nor shall his title to the Shares be affected by any irregularity or invalidity in the sale of the Shares in accordance with this Article.

11.7       Fixed Payment Dates. The provisions of this Article applying to forfeiture for failure to pay any call or instalment of a call shall apply to the failure to make payments, whether on account of the amount of the Share, or by way of premium, to be made on the allotment of a Share or any date fixed on the issue of the Share as if the same had become payable by virtue of a call duly made and notified.

12          TRANSMISSION OF SHARES

12.1       Legal Personal Representative. The legal personal representative of a deceased sole holder of a Share shall be the only person recognised by the Company as having any title to the Share. In the case of a Share registered in the names of two or more holders, the survivors, survivor or the legal personal representatives of the deceased survivor, shall be the only person(s) recognised by the Company as having any title to the Share.

12.2       Transmission. Any person becoming entitled to a Share in consequence of the death or bankruptcy of or any analogous event affecting a Member (each such event a Transmission Event and each such person a Representative) shall, upon such evidence being produced as may from time to time be required by the Directors, have the right either to be registered as a Member in respect of the Share or, instead of being registered himself, to make such transfer of the Share as the Member could have made; but the Directors shall, in either case, have the same right to decline or suspend registration as they would have had in the case of a transfer of the Share by such Member before the occurrence of a Transmission Event.

12.3       Pre-Registration Status. Representatives shall be entitled to the same notices, dividends and other advantages to which he would be entitled if he were the registered holder of the Share, except that he shall not, before being registered as a Member in respect of the Share, be entitled in respect of it to exercise any right conferred by membership in relation to meetings of the Company.

12.4       Requirement for Registration. The Directors may at any time give notice requiring a Representative to elect either to be registered himself or to have some person nominated by him become the holder of the Share (but the Directors shall, in either case, have the same right to decline or suspend registration as they would have had in the case of a transfer of the Share by the relevant Member before the Transmission Event). If the notice is not complied with within ninety days the Directors may thereafter withhold payment of all Dividends, bonuses or other monies payable in respect of the Share until the requirements of the notice have been complied with.

13          TRANSFER OF SHARES

13.1       Directors’ Consent. Shares and Treasury Shares are transferable, subject to the consent of the Directors who may, in their absolute discretion, refuse to consent to any transfer and decline to register the transfer without giving any reason.

13.2       Instrument of Transfer. The instrument of transfer shall be in writing in such form as may be acceptable to the Directors and shall be executed by or on behalf of the transferor and, if required by the Directors, signed by the transferee.

13.3       Certificates. Subject to Article 4.2, where the Company has issued a certificate in respect of a Share proposed to be transferred, the transferor shall lodge, with the instrument of transfer, the original certificate relating to the Share being transferred.

13.4       Effective Date. The transfer of a Share is effective when the name of the transferee is entered on the Register of Members. Until such time, the transferor shall be deemed to remain a Member.

13.5       Lost Certificate. If the Directors are satisfied that an instrument of transfer relating to Shares has been signed but that the instrument has been lost or destroyed, they may, on receipt of such indemnities as they may require:

(a)     accept such evidence of the transfer of Shares as they consider appropriate; and

(b)    proceed to register the transferee’s name in the Register of Members.

13.6       Notification of Refusal. Where the Directors refuse to register a transfer of a Share, they shall, within two months after the date on which the transfer was lodged with the Company, notify the transferee of the refusal.

13.7       Transfer of Treasury Shares. The transfer of Treasury Shares may be for valuable consideration or otherwise, and at a discount to the par value of the Shares.

14          REGISTERED HOLDER DEEMED ABSOLUTE OWNER

14.1       The registered holder of a Share shall be treated as the absolute owner of such Share. No person shall be recognised by the Company as holding any Share upon trust and the Company shall not register nor be bound by or required to recognise any equitable or other interest of whatever nature in a Share other than an absolute right to the Share, irrespective of whether the Company has notice of such interest.

15          ALTERATION OF SHARE CAPITAL

15.1       Increase or Amendment. The Company may by Ordinary Resolution:

(a)     increase the share capital by such sum, to be divided into Shares of such amount, and with such rights, privileges, priorities and restrictions attached to them as the resolution shall prescribe;

(b)    consolidate and divide all or any of its share capital into Shares of larger amount than its existing Shares;

(c)     subject to section 13 of the Companies Act, sub-divide its existing Shares, or any of them, into Shares of smaller amounts than is fixed by the Memorandum; and

(d)    cancel any Shares which, at the date of the passing of the resolution, have not been taken or agreed to be taken by any person.

15.2       Reduction. Subject to the provisions of the Companies Act and these Articles, the Company may, by Special Resolution, reduce its share capital and any capital redemption reserve in any manner.

16          MEETINGS AND CONSENTS OF MEMBERS

16.1       Meetings. All meetings of Members shall be referred to as extraordinary general meetings unless the general meeting is an annual general meeting. The Company may in each year hold an annual general meeting and shall specify the meeting as such in the notices calling it.

16.2       Directors Convene. Any Director may convene meetings of the Members at such times and in such manner and places within or outside the Cayman Islands as the Director considers necessary or desirable.

16.3       Members Convene. Upon the written request of Members entitled to exercise 10% or more of the voting rights in respect of the matter for which the meeting is requisitioned, any one or more of the Directors shall forthwith proceed to convene a meeting of Members. The written request of Members to requisition a meeting must state the objects of the meeting and must be signed by the Members requisitioning the meeting. The written request must be lodged at the Registered Office and may be delivered in counterpart.

16.4       Failure to Convene. If the Directors do not proceed to convene a meeting of Members within 21 days of the written request to requisition a meeting being lodged the requisitionists, or any of them together holding at least half of the voting rights of all of them, may convene the meeting of Members in the same manner as nearly as possible as that in which a meeting of Members may be convened by a Director. Where the requisitionists fail to convene the meeting of Members within three months of their right to convene the meeting arising, the right to convene the meeting of Members shall lapse.

16.5       Notice of Meeting. The Director convening a meeting shall give not less than seven days’ notice of a meeting of Members to:

(a)     those Members whose names on the date the notice is given appear as Members in the Register of Members and are entitled to vote at the meeting; and

(b)    each of the Directors.

16.6       Failure to Give General Notice. A meeting of Members held in contravention of the requirement to give notice is valid if Members holding at least 90% of the total voting rights on all the matters to be considered at the meeting have waived notice of the meeting and, for this purpose, the presence of a Member at the meeting shall constitute waiver in relation to all the Shares which that Member holds.

16.7       Failure to give Individual Notice. The inadvertent failure of a Director who convenes a meeting to give notice of a meeting to a Member or another Director, or the fact that a Member or another Director has not received notice, does not invalidate the meeting.

16.8       Voting. No person shall be entitled to vote at any meeting of Members unless he is registered as a Member on the record date for such meeting and all calls or other moneys payable by him in respect of Shares have been paid at or before the record date. Subject to the rights and restrictions attached to any Shares (including, but not limited to Article 6) and the provisions of this Article, each Member who is present in person, by its duly authorised representative or by proxy, shall have one vote and on a poll each Member shall have one vote for every Share of which he is the holder.

17          PROXIES

17.1       Proxies. A Member may be represented at a meeting of Members by a proxy who may speak and vote on behalf of the Member.

17.2       Production of Proxies. The instrument appointing a proxy shall be produced at the place designated for the meeting before the time for holding the meeting at which the person named in such instrument proposes to vote. The notice of the meeting may specify an alternative or additional place or time at which the proxy shall be presented.

17.3       Form of Proxy. An instrument appointing a proxy may be in any usual or common form (or such other form as the Directors may approve) and may be expressed to be for a particular meeting or any adjournment thereof or may appoint a standing proxy until notice of revocation is received at the Registered Office or at such place or places as the Directors may otherwise specify for the purpose.

17.4       Joint Ownership and Proxies. Where Shares are jointly owned:

(a)     if two or more persons hold Shares jointly, each of them may be present in person or by proxy at a meeting of Members and may speak as a Member;

(b)    if only one of the joint owners is present in person or by proxy he may vote on behalf of all joint owners; and

(c)     if two or more of the joint owners are present in person or by proxy they must vote as one.

18          PROCEEDINGS OF SHAREHOLDER MEETINGS

18.1       Chairman of Member Meeting. At every meeting of Members, the chairman of the board of Directors shall preside as chairman of the meeting. If there is no chairman of the board of Directors or if he is not present at the meeting within fifteen minutes of the time appointed after the meeting or if he is unwilling to act the Directors present shall elect the chairman of the meeting.

18.2       Adjournment. The chairman may, with the consent of the meeting, adjourn any meeting from time to time, and from place to place, but no business shall be transacted at any adjourned meeting other than the business left unfinished at the meeting from which the adjournment took place.

18.3       Conference Call. A Member, or his duly authorised representative or proxy, shall be deemed to be present at a meeting of Members if he participates by telephone or other electronic means by means of which all the persons participating in the meeting are able to hear each other.

18.4       Objections. No objection shall be raised to the qualification of any voter except at the meeting of members or adjourned meeting of Members at which the vote objected to is given or tendered and every vote not disallowed at the meeting shall be valid. Any objection made in due time shall be referred to the chairman whose decision shall be final and binding on all parties.

18.5       Casting of Votes. A Member holding more than one Share need not cast the votes in respect of the Shares held by him in the same way on any resolution for which a poll is taken. A person appointed as the authorised representative or proxy of a Member may cast the votes in respect of the Shares for which he is appointed in a like manner.

18.6       Quorum. A meeting of Members is duly constituted if, at the commencement of the meeting, there are present in person, through their authorised representative or by proxy one or more Members holding in aggregate at least one-third of the votes representing the paid up share capital of the Company entitled to vote on resolutions of Members to be considered at the meeting. Where a quorum comprises a single Member or proxy, such person may pass a resolution of Members and a certificate signed by such person accompanied where such person be a proxy by a copy of the proxy instrument shall constitute a valid resolution of Members.

18.7       No Quorum. If within two hours from the time appointed for the meeting a quorum is not present, the meeting, if convened upon the requisition of Members, shall be dissolved; in any other case it shall stand adjourned to the next business day in the jurisdiction in which the meeting was to have been held at the same time and place or to such other time and place as the Directors may determine, and if at the adjourned meeting a quorum is not present within half an hour from the time appointed for the meeting the Members present shall be a quorum.

18.8       Polls. At any meeting of the Members the chairman is responsible for deciding in such manner as he considers appropriate whether any resolution proposed has been carried or not and the result of his decision shall be announced to the meeting and recorded in the minutes of the meeting. If the chairman has any doubt as to the outcome of the vote on a proposed resolution, he shall cause a poll to be taken of all votes cast upon such resolution. If the chairman fails to take a poll then any Member present in person or by proxy who disputes the announcement by the chairman of the result of any vote may immediately following such announcement demand that a poll be taken and the chairman shall cause a poll to be taken. If a poll is taken at any meeting, the result shall be announced to the meeting and recorded in the minutes of the meeting. The minutes of the meeting shall be conclusive evidence of the fact that a resolution was carried or not without proof of the number or proportion of the votes recorded in favour of or against such resolution.

18.9       Director Participation. Directors may attend and speak at any meeting of Members and at any separate meeting of the holders of any class or series of Shares.

18.10     Unanimous Written Resolutions. Any Ordinary or Special Resolution of Members and any other action that may be taken by the Members at a meeting may also be taken by a resolution consented to in writing, without the need for any notice, by all Members who would have been entitled to attend and vote at a meeting called for the purpose of passing such a resolution or taking any other action. The consent may be in the form of counterparts, each counterpart being signed by one or more Members. If the consent is in one or more counterparts, and the counterparts bear different dates, then the resolution shall take effect on the latest date borne by the counterparts.

19          APPOINTMENT AND REMOVAL OF DIRECTORS

19.1       Number of Directors. The Company shall have a board of Directors consisting of not less than one Director. The Company may by Ordinary Resolution impose a maximum or minimum number of Directors required to hold office at any time and vary such limits from time to time.

19.2       Appointment of Directors. The first Directors shall be appointed by the subscribers to the Memorandum by a written instrument signed by all the subscribers or by an Ordinary Resolution passed by the subscribers. Thereafter, subject to the limits set out in the preceding Article, Directors shall be appointed by Ordinary Resolution or by a resolution of the Directors and may be removed by Ordinary Resolution.

19.3       Term. Each Director holds office for the term, if any, fixed by the terms of his appointment or until his earlier death, bankruptcy, insanity, resignation or removal. If no term is fixed on the appointment of a Director, the Director serves indefinitely until his earlier death, bankruptcy, insanity, resignation or removal.

19.4       Vacation. The office of a Director shall be vacated if:

(a)     he gives notice in writing to the Company that he resigns the office of Director; or

(b)    he absents himself (without being represented by an alternate Director appointed by him) from three consecutive meetings of the board of Directors without special leave of absence from the Directors, and they pass a resolution that he has by reason of such absence vacated office; or

(c)     he dies, becomes bankrupt or makes any arrangement or composition with his creditors generally; or

(d)    he is found to be or becomes of unsound mind; or

(e)     all the other Directors (being not less than two in number) resolve that he should be removed as a Director.

20          REGISTER OF DIRECTORS AND OFFICERS

20.1       Details. The Register of Directors and Officers shall contain:

(a)     the names and addresses of the persons who are Directors and Officers;

(b)    the date on which each person whose name is entered in the register was appointed as a Director or Officer; and

(c)     the date on which each person named as a Director or Officer ceased to be a Director or Officer.

21          POWERS OF DIRECTORS

21.1       Management by Directors. Subject to the provisions of the Companies Act, the Memorandum, these Articles and any directions given by Ordinary Resolution, the business and affairs of the Company shall be managed by, or under the direction or supervision of, the Directors. The Directors shall have all the powers necessary for managing, and for directing and supervising, the business and affairs of the Company as are not by the Companies Act, the Memorandum, these Articles or the terms of any Special Resolution required to be exercised by the Members. No alteration of the Memorandum or these Articles or any direction given by Ordinary or Special Resolution shall invalidate any prior act of the Directors that was valid at the time undertaken. A duly convened meeting of Directors at which a quorum is present may exercise all powers exercisable by the Directors.

21.2       Good Faith. Each Director shall exercise his powers for a proper purpose. Each Director, in exercising his powers or performing his duties, shall act honestly and in good faith in what the Director believes to be the best interests of the Company.

21.3       Acting in Vacancy. The continuing Directors may act notwithstanding any vacancy in their body, but if and for so long as their number is below any minimum number of Directors fixed by or pursuant to these Articles, the continuing Directors may act for the purpose of passing a resolution to appoint further Directors to the board of Directors and of convening a meeting of Members to appoint further Directors but for no other purpose.

21.4       Indebtedness and Security. The Directors may exercise all the powers of the Company to incur indebtedness, liabilities or obligations and to issue debentures, debenture stock, mortgages, bonds and other such securities and to secure indebtedness, liabilities or obligations whether of the Company or of any third party.

22          PROCEEDINGS OF DIRECTORS

22.1       Quorum. The quorum for the transaction of the business of the Directors may be fixed by the Directors, and unless so fixed shall be two if there are two or more Directors, and shall be one if there is only one Director. A person who holds office as an alternate Director shall be counted in the quorum. A Director who also acts as an alternate Director shall count twice towards the quorum.

22.2       Voting. Subject to the provisions of these Articles, the Directors may regulate their proceedings as they think fit. Questions arising at any meeting shall be decided by a majority of votes. In the case of an equality of votes, the chairman shall not have a second or casting vote. A Director who is also an alternate Director shall be entitled to a separate vote on behalf of his appointor in addition to his own vote.

22.3       Conference Call. A person may participate and vote in a meeting of the Directors or committee of Directors by telephone or other electronic means by means of which all the persons participating in the meeting are able to hear each other. Unless otherwise determined by the Directors the meeting shall be deemed to be held at the place where the chairman is at the start of the meeting.

22.4       Unanimous Written Resolution. A resolution in writing (in one or more counterparts) signed by all the Directors or all the members of a committee of Directors (an alternate Director being entitled to sign any such resolution on behalf of his appointor) shall be as valid and effectual as if it had been passed at a meeting of the Directors, or committee of Directors as the case may be, duly convened and held.

22.5       Notice of Meetings. A Director may, or other Officer on the requisition of a Director shall, call a meeting of the Directors by at least two days’ notice in writing to every Director which notice shall set forth the general nature of the business to be considered unless notice is waived by all the Directors either at, before or after the meeting is held.

22.6       Chairman of the Board. The Directors may elect a chairman of their board and determine the period for which he is to hold office; but if no such chairman is elected, or if at any meeting the chairman is not present within five minutes after the time appointed for holding the same, the Directors present may choose one of their number to be chairman of the meeting.

22.7       Defects. Absent fraud, all acts done by any meeting of the Directors or a committee of Directors shall, notwithstanding that it be afterwards discovered that there was some defect in the appointment of any Director or alternate Director, or that they or any of them were disqualified, be as valid as if every such person had been duly appointed and qualified to be a Director or alternate Director as the case may be.

23          PRESUMPTION OF ASSENT

23.1       A Director who is present at a meeting of the board of Directors at which action on any Company matter is taken shall be presumed to have assented to the action taken unless his dissent shall be entered in the minutes of the meeting or unless he shall file his written dissent from such action with the person acting as the chairman or secretary of the meeting before the adjournment thereof. Such right to dissent shall not apply to a Director who voted in favour of such action.

24          DIRECTORS’ INTERESTS

24.1       Other Office. A Director may hold any other office or place of profit under the Company (other than the office of auditor) in conjunction with his office of Director for such period and on such terms as to remuneration and otherwise as the Directors may determine. A Director may act by himself or his firm in a professional capacity for the Company and he or his firm shall be entitled to remuneration for professional services as if he were not a Director or alternate Director.

24.2       No Exclusivity. A Director or alternate Director may be or become a director or other officer of or otherwise interested in any company promoted by the Company or in which the Company may be interested as shareholder or otherwise, and no such Director or alternate Director shall be accountable to the Company for any remuneration or other benefits received by him as a director or officer of, or from his interest in, such other company.

24.3       Disclosure of Interests. No person shall be disqualified from the office of Director or alternate Director or prevented by such office from contracting with the Company, either as vendor, purchaser or otherwise, nor shall any such contract or any other contract or transaction entered into by or on behalf of the Company in which any Director or alternate Director shall be in any way interested be or be liable to be avoided, nor shall any Director or alternate Director so contracting or being so interested be liable to account to the Company for any profit realised by any such contract or transaction by reason of such Director holding office or of the fiduciary relation thereby established. A Director (or his alternate Director in his absence) shall be at liberty to vote in respect of any contract or transaction in which he is interested provided that the nature of the interest of any Director or alternate Director in any such contract or transaction shall be disclosed by him at or prior to its consideration and any vote thereon.

24.4       General Notice of Interests. A general notice that a Director or alternate Director is a shareholder, director, officer or employee of any specified firm or company and is to be regarded as interested in any transaction with such firm or company shall be sufficient disclosure for the purposes of voting on a resolution in respect of a contract or transaction in which he has an interest, and after such general notice it shall not be necessary to give special notice relating to any particular transaction.

25          MINUTES

25.1       The Directors shall cause minutes to be made in books kept for the purpose of all appointments of officers made by the Directors, all proceedings at meetings of the Company or the holders of any class of Shares and of the Directors, and of committees of Directors including the names of the Directors or alternate Directors present at each meeting.

26          DELEGATION OF DIRECTORS’ POWERS

26.1       Delegation. The Directors may delegate any of their powers to any committee consisting of one or more Directors. They may also delegate to any managing director or any Director holding any other executive office such of their powers as they consider desirable to be exercised by him provided that an alternate Director may not act as managing director and the appointment of a managing director shall automatically terminate if he ceases to be a Director. Any such delegation may be made subject to any conditions the Directors may impose and may be revoked or altered. Subject to any such conditions, the proceedings of a committee of Directors shall be governed by the Articles regulating the proceedings of Directors, so far as they are capable of applying.

26.2       Committees. The Directors may establish any committees, local boards or agencies or appoint any person to be a manager or agent for managing the affairs of the Company and may appoint any person to be a member of such committees or local boards. Any such appointment may be made subject to any conditions the Directors may impose, and may be revoked or altered. Subject to any such conditions, the proceedings of any such committee, local board or agency shall be governed by the Articles regulating the proceedings of Directors, so far as they are capable of applying.

26.3       Third Party Delegation. The Directors may by power of attorney or otherwise appoint any company, firm, person or body of persons, whether nominated directly or indirectly by the Directors, to be the attorney or authorised signatory of the Company for such purpose and with such powers, authorities and discretions (not exceeding those vested in or exercisable by the Directors under these Articles) and for such period and subject to such conditions as they may think fit, and any such powers of attorney or other appointment may contain such provisions for the protection and convenience of persons dealing with any such attorneys or authorised signatories as the Directors may think fit and may also authorise any such attorney or authorised signatory to delegate all or any of the powers, authorities and discretions vested in him.

26.4       Officers. The Directors may appoint such Officers as they consider necessary on such terms, at such remuneration and to perform such duties, and subject to such provisions as to disqualification and removal as the Directors may think fit. Unless otherwise specified in the terms of his appointment an officer may be removed by the Directors.

27          ALTERNATE DIRECTORS

27.1       Alternate Appointment. Any Director (other than an alternate Director) may by writing in notice to the Company appoint any other Director, or any other person willing to act, to be an alternate Director.

27.2       Conduct of Alternates. An alternate Director shall be entitled to receive notice of all meetings of Directors and of all meetings of committees of Directors of which his appointor is a member, to attend and vote at every such meeting at which the Director appointing him is not personally present, and, save as expressly provided herein, to perform all the functions and exercise all of the powers of his appointor as a Director in his absence.

27.3       Automatic termination. An alternate Director shall cease to be an alternate Director if his appointor ceases to be a Director.

27.4       No Agency. An alternate Director shall be deemed for all purposes to be a Director and shall alone be responsible for his own acts and defaults and shall not be deemed to be the agent of the Director appointing him.

28          NO MINIMUM SHAREHOLDING

28.1       The Company in general meeting may fix a minimum shareholding required to be held by a Director, but unless and until such a shareholding qualification is fixed a Director is not required to hold Shares.

29          REMUNERATION OF DIRECTORS

29.1       Office Remuneration. The remuneration to be paid to the Directors, if any, shall be such remuneration as the Directors shall determine. The Directors shall also be entitled to be paid all travelling, hotel and other expenses properly incurred by them in connection with their attendance at meetings of Directors or committees of Directors, or general meetings of the Company, or separate meetings of the holders of any class of Shares or debentures of the Company, or otherwise in connection with the business of the Company, or to receive a fixed allowance in respect thereof as may be determined by the Directors, or a combination of such methods.

29.2       Additional Remuneration. The Directors may by resolution approve additional remuneration to any Director for any services other than his ordinary routine work as a Director. Any fees paid to a Director who is also counsel or solicitor to the Company, or otherwise serves it in a professional capacity shall be in addition to his remuneration as a Director.

29.3       Pensions. The Directors, on behalf of the Company, may pay a gratuity or pension or allowance on retirement to any Director who has held any other salaried office or place of profit with the Company or to his widow or dependants and may make contributions to any fund and pay premiums for the purchase or provision of any such gratuity, pension or allowance.

30          INDEMNIFICATION

30.1       Indemnity and Exclusion of Liability. Every Director, alternate Director or Officer shall be indemnified out of the assets of the Company against any liability incurred by him as a result of any act or failure to act in carrying out his functions other than such liability (if any) that he may incur by his own actual fraud or wilful default. No such Director, alternate Director or Officer shall be liable to the Company for any loss or damage in carrying out his functions unless that liability arises through the actual fraud or wilful default of such Director or officer. References in this Article to actual fraud or wilful default mean a finding to such effect by a competent court in relation to the conduct of the relevant party.

30.2       Advancement of Expenses. Expenses, including legal fees, incurred by a Director, alternate Director or Officer, or former Director, alternate Director or Officer in defending any legal, administrative or investigative proceedings may be paid by the Company in advance of the final disposition of such proceedings upon receipt of an undertaking by such party to repay the amount if it shall ultimately be determined that such Director, alternate Director or Officer is not entitled to be indemnified by the Company and upon such terms and conditions, if any, as the Company deems appropriate.

30.3       Insurance. The Company may purchase and maintain insurance in relation to any person who is or was a Director, alternate Director, Officer or liquidator of the Company, or who at the request of the Company is or was serving as a Director, alternate director, Officer or liquidator of, or in any other capacity is or was acting for, another body corporate or a partnership, joint venture, trust or other enterprise, against any liability asserted against the person and incurred by the person in that capacity.

31          RECORDS

31.1       Registered Office Records. The Company shall keep the following documents at the Registered Office:

(a)     the Certificate of Incorporation and any Certificate on Change of Name;

(b)    a copy of the Memorandum and Articles;

(c)     the Register of Directors and Officers; and

(d)    to the extent the Company has created a security interest over any of its assets the Register of Mortgages and Charges required to be maintained by the Company under Section 54 of the Companies Act.

31.2       Other Corporate Records. The Company shall keep the following records at the Registered Office or at such other place or places, within or outside the Cayman Islands, as the Directors may determine:

(a)     minutes of meetings, Ordinary Resolutions and Special Resolutions of Members and classes of Members;

(b)    the Register of Members; and

(c)     minutes of meetings and Resolutions of Directors and committees of Directors.

31.3       Electronic Form. All of the registers and records kept by the Company under these Articles shall be in written form or either wholly or partly as electronic records complying with the requirements of the Electronic Transactions ~~Law~~Act.

32          SEAL

32.1       Use of Seal. The Company may, if the Directors so determine, have a Seal. The Seal shall only be used by the authority of the Directors or of a committee of the Directors authorised by the Directors. Every instrument to which the Seal has been affixed shall be signed by at least one person who shall be either a Director or an Officer or other person appointed by the Directors for the purpose.

32.2       Duplicate Seal. The Company may have for use in any place or places outside the Cayman Islands a duplicate Seal or Seals each of which shall be a facsimile of the common Seal of the Company and, if the Directors so determine, with the addition on its face of the name of every place where it is to be used.

32.3       Authentication and Filing. A Director or Officer, representative or attorney of the Company may without further authority of the Directors affix the Seal over his signature alone to any document required to be authenticated by him under seal or to be filed with the Registrar of Companies in the Cayman Islands or elsewhere wheresoever.

33          DISTRIBUTIONS

33.1       Payment of Distributions. Subject to the Companies Act and this Article, the Directors may declare and pay out of the funds of the Company lawfully available for such purpose a Distribution at a time and of an amount they think fit. No Distribution shall be paid except out of the realised and unrealised profits of the Company, and/or out of the share premium account and/or as otherwise permitted by the Companies Act.

33.2       Ranking. Except as otherwise provided by the rights attached to Shares, all Distributions shall be declared and paid according to the par value of the Shares that a Member holds. The Company may pay Distributions in proportion to the amount paid upon each Share where a larger amount is paid up on some Shares than on others. If any Share is issued on terms providing that it shall rank for Distributions as from a particular date, that Share shall rank for Distributions accordingly.

33.3       Deductions. The Directors may deduct from any Distribution payable to any Member all sums of money, if any, then payable by him to the Company on account of calls or otherwise.

33.4       Distribution in Kind. The Directors may declare that any Distribution be paid wholly or partly by the distribution of specific assets and in particular of shares, debentures, or securities of any other company or in any one or more of such ways and the Directors may settle the same as they think expedient and in particular may issue fractional Shares and fix the value for distribution of such specific assets or any part thereof and may determine that cash payments shall be made to any Members upon the basis of the value so fixed in order to adjust the rights of all Members and may vest any such specific assets in trustees as may seem expedient to the Directors.

33.5       Payment. Any Distribution payable in cash in respect of Shares may be paid by electronic funds transfer to the holder or by cheque or warrant sent through the post directed to the registered address of the holder or, in the case of joint holders, to the registered address of the holder who is first named on the Register of Members or to such person and to such address as such holder or joint holders may in writing direct. Every such cheque or warrant shall be made payable to the order of the person to whom it is sent. Any one of two or more joint holders may give effectual receipts for any Distributions payable in respect of the Shares held by them as joint holders.

33.6       No Interest. No Distribution shall bear interest as against the Company and no distribution shall be paid on Treasury Shares.

33.7       Unclaimed Payments. Any Distribution which cannot be paid to a Member and/or which remains unclaimed after six months from the date of declaration of such Distribution may, in the discretion of the Directors, be paid into a separate account in the Company’s name, provided that the Company shall not be constituted as a trustee in respect of that account and the Distribution shall remain as a debt due to the Member. Any Distribution which remains unclaimed after a period of six years from the date of declaration of such Distribution shall be forfeited and shall revert to the Company.

34          CAPITALISATIONS

34.1       Capitalisations. The Directors may capitalise any sum standing to the credit of any of the Company’s reserve accounts (including share premium account and capital redemption reserve) or to the credit of profit and loss account or otherwise available for distribution and appropriate such sum to Members in the proportions in which such sum would have been divisible amongst them had the same been a Distribution of profits by way of dividend and apply such sum on their behalf in paying up in full unissued Shares for issue, allotment and distribution credited as fully paid-up to and amongst them in the proportions aforesaid. In such event the Directors may make such provisions as they think fit in the case of Shares becoming distributable in fractions.

35          RECORD DATE

35.1       Record Date Determination. For the purpose of determining Members entitled to attend meetings, receive payment of any Distribution or capitalisation or for any other purpose, the Directors may provide that the Register of Members shall be closed for transfers for a stated period which shall not in any case exceed forty days. In lieu of, or apart from, closing the Register of Members, the Directors may fix in advance or arrears a date as the record date for any such determination of Members.

35.2       No Record Date Chosen. If the Register of Members is not so closed and no record date is fixed for the determination of Members entitled to attend meetings, receive payment of a Distribution or capitalisation, the date on which the notice of the meeting is given or resolution of the Directors declaring such Distribution or capitalisation is adopted, as the case may be, shall be the record date for such determination of Members.

36          REPRESENTATION

36.1       Representation of Legal Persons. The right of any individual to speak for or represent a Member or a Director being a legal person shall be determined by the law of the jurisdiction where, and by the documents by which, such legal person is constituted or derives its existence but save where an objection has been raised by a Member or a Director, the Directors shall not be obliged to verify the rights of individuals purporting to

speak for or represent legal persons. In case of doubt, the Directors may in good faith seek legal advice from any qualified person and unless and until a court of competent jurisdiction shall otherwise rule, the Directors may rely and act upon such advice without incurring any liability to any Member or the Company.

37          FINANCIAL YEAR

37.1       Unless the Director otherwise prescribe, the financial year of the Company shall be the calendar year.

38          ACCOUNTS

38.1       Accounts. The Company shall keep proper books of account with respect to (a) all sums of money received and expended by the Company and the matters in respect of which the receipt and expenditure takes place; (b) all sales and purchases of goods by the Company; and (c) the assets and liabilities of the Company, that in each case, are sufficient to give a true and fair view of the Company’s affairs and to explain its transactions.

38.2       Inspection. The Directors shall from time to time determine whether and to what extent and at what times and places and under what conditions or regulations the accounts and books of the Company or any of them shall be open to the inspection of Members not being Directors and no Member (not being a Director) shall have any right of inspecting any account or book or document of the Company except as conferred by the Companies Act or authorised by the Directors or by the Company in general meeting.

38.3       Financial Information. The Directors may from time to time cause to be prepared and to be laid before the Company in general meeting profit and loss accounts, balance sheets, group accounts (if any) and such other reports and accounts as may be required by law.

39          AUDIT

39.1       Auditor. The Directors may appoint an auditor of the Company who shall hold office until removed from office by resolution of the Directors, and may fix his or their remuneration.

39.2       Access Right. Every auditor of the Company shall have a right of access at all times to the books and accounts and vouchers of the Company and shall be entitled to require from the Directors and Officers such information and explanation as may be necessary for any audit.

39.3       Auditor Reports. Auditors shall, if so required by the Directors, make a report on the accounts of the Company during their tenure of office at such times as shall be required by the Directors or any meeting of the Members.

40          NOTICES

40.1       Calculation of Elapsed Time. Subject to the laws of the Cayman Islands, where any period of time is expressed as required for the giving of any notice or in any other case where some other action is required to be undertaken within or omitted from being taken during a specified period of time, the calculation of the requisite period of time will not include the day on which the notice is given (or deemed to be given) or the day on which the event giving rise to the need to take or omit action occurred, but shall include the day on which the period of time expires.

40.2       Delivery of Notices. Notices shall be in writing and may be given by the Company to any Member either personally or by sending it by courier, post, cable, telex, fax or e-mail to him or to his address as shown in the Register of Members (or where the notice is given by e-mail by sending it to the e-mail address provided by such Member). Any notice, if posted from one country to another, is to be sent airmail. E-mail notices may be sent by e-mail text and/or by way of a document attached to an email in portable document format (PDF) or in Microsoft Word format and/or by any other method separately agreed between the Company and its Members.

40.3       Deemed Receipt. Where a notice is sent by courier, service of the notice shall be deemed to be effected by delivery of the notice to a courier company, and shall be deemed to have been received on the third day (not including Saturdays or Sundays or public holidays) following the day on which the notice was delivered to the courier. Where a notice is sent by post, service of the notice shall be deemed to be effected by properly addressing, pre-paying and posting a letter containing a notice, and shall be deemed to have been received on

the fifth day (not including Saturdays or Sundays or public holidays) following the day on which the notice was posted. Where a notice is sent by cable, telex or fax, service of the notice shall be deemed to have been received on the same day that it was transmitted. Where a notice is given by e-mail service it shall be deemed to be effected by transmitting the e-mail to the e-mail address provided by the intended recipient and shall be deemed to have been received on the same day that it was sent, and it shall not be necessary for the receipt of the e-mail to be acknowledged by the recipient.

40.4       Notices of General Meeting. Notice of every general meeting shall be given in any manner hereinbefore authorized to every person shown as a Member in the Register of Members on the record date for such meeting except that in the case of joint holders the notice shall be sufficient if given to the joint holder first named in the Register of Members.

41          VOLUNTARY LIQUIDATION

41.1       Subject to the Companies Act, the Company may by Special Resolution be wound up voluntarily.

42          WINDING UP

42.1       Distribution of Assets. If the Company shall be wound up, and the assets available for distribution amongst the Members shall be insufficient to repay the whole of the share capital, such assets shall be distributed so that, as nearly as may be, the losses shall be borne by the Members in proportion to the par value of the Shares held by them. If in a winding up the assets available for distribution amongst the Members shall be more than sufficient to repay the whole of the share capital at the commencement of the winding up, the surplus shall be distributed amongst the Members in proportion to the par value of the Shares held by them at the commencement of the winding up subject to a deduction from those Shares in respect of which there are monies due, of all monies payable to the Company for unpaid calls or otherwise. This Article is without prejudice to the rights of the holders of Shares issued upon special terms and conditions.

42.2       Valuation of Assets. If the Company shall be wound up the liquidator may, with the sanction of a Special Resolution and any other sanction required by the Companies Act, divide amongst the Members in kind the whole or any part of the assets of the Company (whether they shall consist of property of the same kind or not) and may for that purpose value any assets and determine how the division shall be carried out as between the Members or different classes of Members. The liquidator may, with the like sanction, vest the whole or any part of such assets in trustees upon such trusts for the benefit of the Members as the liquidator, with the like sanction, shall think fit, but so that no Member shall be compelled to accept any asset upon which there is a liability.

43          CONTINUATION

43.1       The Company may, subject to the provisions of the Companies Act and with the approval of a Special Resolution, transfer and be registered by way of continuation as a body corporate limited by shares under the laws of any jurisdiction outside the Cayman Islands and be de-registered in the Cayman Islands.

44          AMENDMENT OF THE MEMORANDUM AND ARTICLES

44.1       Subject to the Companies Act and the rights attaching to any class or series of Shares, the Company may by Special Resolution change its name or alter or amend these Articles and/or the Memorandum in whole or in part.