▪

▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪

▪

▪ ▪ ▪ ▪

▪ ▪ ▪

▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪

▪ ▪

Note: Currency Exposure Hard / Soft (%) reflects the percentage of FEAUM exposed to each classification of currency. Soft currency exposures include vehicles which are either denominated in a soft (i.e. local) currency or have management fee exposure through the underlying investments where fees are charged on net asset value. Effective Management Fee Rate reflects the LTM management fee revenue divided by the average FEAUM for the past 12 months. Real Estate Effective Mgmt. Fee Rate includes the proforma impact of 100% of VBI and the Bancolombia initiative which is effective at Patria’s 50% and 51% ownership levels, respectively.

Note: Patria will report investment performance for Private Equity and Infrastructure funds/strategies with Total AUM equal to or above $500 million. This table includes funds below that threshold given their disclosure in our reporting since the IPO.

Note: Patria will report investment performance for REITS with AUM in excess of US$75mn. Includes eligible REITs from CSGH acquisition that transferred post-quarter end.

Note: Includes composite investment performance for funds of strategies with or which have reached in the past Total AUM of $500 million or more, and where relevant, a weighted composite of underlying benchmarks

(1) 378,267 shares issued in 4Q23 related to consideration for M&A activity; (2) 1,879,977 shares issued related to consideration for M&A activity and 595,898 shares issued related to personnel compensation; (3) 377,992 shares issued related to M&A activity and 740,634 shares issued related to personnel compensation; (4) For 2Q24, number is based on the best available estimation as of July 31st, 2024

▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪