Exhibit 99.1

S h a re A cc o rd i ng t o B i l l board’ s Publishers Quarterly Overview • Leading, diversified music publishing and recorded music business • Frequently holds a Top - 10 U.S. Market • Highly accomplished, respected and award - winning platform • Led by an experienced mgmt . team of music professionals with decades of experience at major music companies INVESTOR FACT SHEET N ASDAQ: RSVR | Q2’FY23 71% Publishing TTM Revenue Breakout* 29% Recording *For the period ended 9.30.22 First U.S. - based publicly traded and female - founded independent music company Since its founding in 2007 , Reservoir has grown to represent over 140 , 000 copyrights and 36 , 000 master recordings with titles dating as far back as 1900 , and hundreds of # 1 releases worldwide . RESERVOIR SNAPSHOT Q2 Financial Performance New York, NY Headquarters ~$500M Market Capitalization 64M Shares Outstanding March 31 st Fiscal Year End 2021 2022 2020 2021 2022 2020 2021 2022 2020 2021 2022 Investor Contact: Alpha IR Group - Jackie Marcus or Alec Buchmelter - RSVR@alpha - ir.com $54 $66 $77 $9 $14 $31 2020 - Publishing - Recorded Music & Other Revenue ($MM) $35 $47 $64 $23 $32 $41 Free Cash Flow ($MM) FINANCIAL SUMMARY Gross Profit ($MM) Adj. EBITDA ($MM) INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS • Leading Independent Music Company with Proven Platform • Competitive Advantages & Value Enhancement Capabilities • Proven M&A Platform • Evergreen Catalog & Contemporary Hits • Growing Industry, Supported by Powerful Secular Tailwinds • Strong Growth & Operating Leverage Model $32 $35 $40 INDUSTRY & RESERVOIR ORGANIC REVENUE GROWTH Industry Organic Revenue CAGR Fiscal 2018 - 2022 (1) Wall Street Research Q 2’F Y 23 Q 2’F Y 22 Revenue $33. 3 M $30 . 3 M O p erating Income $6. 6 M $7. 8 M Adj. EBITDA $12. 8 M $12 . 7 M Growing Industry, Supported By Powerful Secular Tailwinds Reservoir Organic Revenue CAGR Fiscal 2018 - 2022 7% (1) Reservoir Consistently Outperformed The Industry 15%

281 NEW DEALS C O N SIDE R ED IN FY2021 102 OFFERS MADE 36% 1 71 DEALS INTO EXCLUSIVITY 25% 1 66 DEALS CLOSED 23% 1 220+ M&A Targets in Current Pipeline as of 9/30/22 totaling $2.1B $650M+ Capital Deployed since inception 2 PIPELINE & DEAL FLOW >88% of Acquired Gross Profit Should Fall to Adj. EBITDA 3 12% Unlevered IRR since 2007 4 1 Based on total offers made, deals into exclusivity, and deals closed as a percentage of new deals considered in FY2021, respectively 2. As of 09 - 30 - 22 3. For the period FY18 - FY22 4. IRR represents a net return on invested capital since inception (2007) by the majority shareholder marking the investment to market upon close of SPAC merger NOTEABLE DEALS IN Q2’FY23 Naughty By Nature’s KayGee Nick Lee Voice of Beirut Brit Taylor Louis Prima Growth Of Paid Streaming Subscribers • Paid Subs CAGR: 48% (2010 - 20) vs. 11% (2020 - 30) Growth Of Streaming In Emerging Markets • EM to contribute 30% of subs by 2030 vs. mid - single digits today Expansion Of Emerging Music Monetization Platforms • TikTok, Triller, Supernatural, Roblox Increased Government Intervention • Curb piracy and improved monetization rates for content owners Recovery In Process Across Impacted Royalty Streams • Gym/Bars/Restaurants, Synch, Music Releases, Live Music RECORDED MUSIC MUSIC PUBLISHING • 140K+ Copyrights • 97% Catalog retention for over 10 years • No musical composition accounts for more than 3% of revenue • 36K+ Sound recording copyrights • 100% Ownership of Each Master Recording typically • No master recording accounts for more than 9% of Net Label Share INVESTOR FACT SHEET N ASDAQ: RSVR | Q2’FY23 SECULAR GROWTH DRIVERS 1 Rise of Digital & Availability of Streaming • Digital CAGR: 14% (2010 - 20) vs. 10% (2020 - 30) 2 3 4 5 6