AFBI Selected Data COMPANY HIGHLIGHTS $866.8 million in assets $714.1 million in loans $673.5 million in deposits 4.20% growth in assets 8.2% growth in loans $129.1 million in equity As of 2024 Q4 2024

AFBI Selected Data COMPANY HIGHLIGHTS $1.7 million in adjusted Q4 2024 earnings (1) $6.8 million in adjusted 2024 earnings (1) $1.3 million in Q4 2024 earnings $0.20 diluted EPS $0.26 adjusted diluted EPS (1) $5.4 million in 2024 earnings $0.83 diluted EPS $1.03 adjusted diluted EPS (1) (1) See Non-GAAP Reconciliation

AFBI Selected Data Operating income and Adjusted diluted earnings per share (1) December 31, 2024 December 31, 2023 Net Income (GAAP) $5,441 $6,448 Net loss on securities available for sale 385 - Merger-related expenses 1,304 - Income tax expenses (372) - Operating net income $6,758 $6,448 Weighted Average Diluted Shares 6,575 6,557 Adjusted diluted earnings per share $1.03 $0.98 (in thousands, including shares, except for adjusted diluted earnings per share) (1) See Non-GAAP Reconciliation

AFBI Selected Data Tangible Book Value Calculation (1) Tangible Equity Shares Outstanding Tangible Book Value Ending balance December 31, 2023 $103,150 6,417 $16.08 Unearned ESOP change 209 AOCI Change 620 Effect of goodwill and other intangibles 191 Net Income (GAAP) 5,441 Stock Compensation, net of taxes 1,329 Ending balance December 31, 2024 $110,940 6,410 $17.30 (in thousands, including shares, except for tangible book value) (1) See Non-GAAP Reconciliation

AFBI Selected Data Loan Composition as of December 31, 2024

AFBI Selected Data Deposit Composition as of December 31, 2024

AFBI Share Information NON-GAAP RECONCILIATION Non-GAAP Reconciliation December 31, 2024 September 30, 2024 June 30, 2024 March 31, 2024 December 31, 2023 December 31, 2024 December 31, 2023 Operating net income reconciliation Net income (GAAP)   $ 1,345   $ 1,730   $ 1,031   $ 1,335   $ 1,514   $ 5,441   $ 6,448 Net loss on securities available for sale 385   —   —   —   —   385   — Merger-related expenses   119   196   939   50   —   1,304   — Income tax expense   (111)   (43)   (207)   (11)   —   (372)   — Operating net income $ 1,738   $ 1,883   $ 1,763   $ 1,374   $ 1,514   $ 6,758   $ 6,448 Weighted average diluted shares 6,620,602   6,411,468   6,546,382   6,416,628   6,486,442   6,575,406   6,557,053 Adjusted diluted earnings per share   $ 0.26   $ 0.29   $ 0.27   $ 0.21   $ 0.23   $ 1.03   $ 0.98 Tangible book value per common share reconciliation Book Value per common share (GAAP)   $ 20.14   $ 20.02   $ 19.49   $ 19.21   $ 18.94   $ 20.14   $ 18.94 Effect of goodwill and other intangibles   (2.84)   (2.84)   (2.85)   (2.85)   (2.86)   (2.84)   (2.86) Tangible book value per common share $ 17.30   $ 17.18   $ 16.64   $ 16.36   $ 16.08   $ 17.30   $ 16.08 Tangible equity to tangible assets reconciliation Equity to assets (GAAP) 14.90%   14.61%   14.32%   14.18%   14.41%   14.90%   14.41% Effect of goodwill and other intangibles (1.81)%   (1.81)%   (1.83)%   (1.85)%   (1.91)%   (1.81)%   (1.91)% Tangible equity to tangible assets (1) 13.08%   12.80%   12.49%   12.33%   12.50%   13.08%   12.50% (1) Tangible assets is total assets less intangible assets. Tangible equity is total equity less intangible assets.