Exhibit 99.2

Capitalized terms used but not otherwise defined in this Exhibit 99.2, shall have their respective meanings as set forth in the Form 8-K to which this Exhibit is attached.

Risks Related to Cryptocurrency

The Company intends to use the net proceeds from the Biconomy Resale SPA to purchase or otherwise acquire Bitcoin and to fund investments in other companies. The price of Bitcoin has been, and will likely continue to be, highly volatile. The Company’s operating results and share price may significantly fluctuate, including due to the highly volatile nature of the price of such digital assets and erratic market movements.

We intend to use the net proceeds from the Biconomy Resale SPA to purchase or otherwise acquire Bitcoin, for the establishment of the Company’s cryptocurrency treasury operations and to fund our investment in other companies. Digital assets generally are highly volatile assets. In addition, digital assets do not pay interest or other returns and so the ability to generate a return on investment from the net proceeds of any capital raisings will depend on whether there is appreciation in the value of digital assets following our purchases of digital assets with the net proceeds from such capital raisings. Future fluctuations in digital asset trading prices may result in our converting digital assets into cash with a value substantially below what we paid for such digital assets.

Our cryptocurrency treasury strategy has not been implemented or tested.

Our cryptocurrency acquisition and treasury strategy has not been tested. Although we believe cryptocurrency has the potential to serve as a hedge against inflation in the long term, the short-term price of cryptocurrency as an asset class declined in recent periods during which the inflation rate increased. Some investors and other market participants may disagree with our cryptocurrency acquisition strategy or actions we undertake to implement it. If cryptocurrency prices were to decrease or our cryptocurrency acquisition strategy otherwise proves unsuccessful, our financial condition, results of operations, and the market price of our common stock would be materially adversely impacted.

Bitcoin and other digital assets are novel assets, and are subject to significant legal, commercial, regulatory and technical uncertainty, which could materially adversely affect the Company’s financial position, operations and prospects.

Bitcoin and other digital assets are relatively novel and are subject to significant uncertainty, which could adversely impact their price. The application of state and federal securities laws and other laws and regulations to digital assets is unclear in certain respects, and it is possible that regulators in the United States or foreign countries may interpret or apply existing laws and regulations in a manner that adversely affects the price of Bitcoin or other digital assets.

The U.S. federal government, states, regulatory agencies, and foreign countries may also enact new laws and regulations, or pursue regulatory, legislative, enforcement or judicial actions, that could materially impact the price of Bitcoin or the ability of individuals or institutions such as us to own or transfer Bitcoin. For example, the U.S. executive branch, SEC, the European Union’s Markets in Crypto Assets Regulation, among others, have been active in recent years, and in the U.K., the Financial Services and Markets Act 2023, or FSMA 2023 became law. It is not possible to predict whether, or when, any of these developments will lead to Congress granting additional authorities to the SEC, Commodity Futures Trading Commission (“CFTC”), or other regulators, or whether, or when, any other federal, state or foreign legislative bodies will take any similar actions. It is also not possible to predict the nature of any such additional authorities, how additional legislation or regulatory oversight might impact the ability of digital asset markets to function or the willingness of financial and other institutions to continue to provide services to the digital assets industry, nor how any new regulations or changes to existing regulations might impact the value of digital assets generally and Bitcoin specifically. The consequences of increased regulation of digital assets and digital asset activities could adversely affect the market price of Bitcoin and in turn adversely affect the market price of our common stock.

Moreover, the risks of engaging in a digital asset treasury strategy are relatively novel and have created, and could continue to create, complications due to the lack of experience that third parties have with companies engaging in such a strategy, such as increased costs of director and officer liability insurance or the potential inability to obtain such coverage on acceptable terms in the future.

The growth of the digital assets industry in general, and the use and acceptance of Bitcoin in particular, may also impact the price of Bitcoin and is subject to a high degree of uncertainty. The pace of worldwide growth in the adoption and use of Bitcoin may depend, for instance, on public familiarity with digital assets, ease of buying, accessing or gaining exposure to Bitcoin, institutional demand for Bitcoin as an investment asset, the participation of traditional financial institutions in the digital assets industry, consumer demand for Bitcoin as a means of payment, and the availability and popularity of alternatives to bitcoin. Even if growth in Bitcoin adoption occurs in the near or medium-term, there is no assurance that Bitcoin usage will continue to grow over the long-term.

Because Bitcoin has no physical existence beyond the record of transactions on the Bitcoin blockchain, a variety of technical factors related to the Bitcoin blockchain could also impact the price of Bitcoin. For example, malicious attacks by miners, inadequate mining fees to incentivize validating of bitcoin transactions, hard “forks” of the Bitcoin blockchain into multiple blockchains, and advances in digital computing, algebraic geometry, and quantum computing could undercut the integrity of the Bitcoin blockchain and negatively affect the price of Bitcoin. The liquidity of Bitcoin may also be reduced and damage to the public perception of Bitcoin may occur, if financial institutions were to deny or limit banking services to businesses that hold Bitcoin, provide Bitcoin-related services or accept Bitcoin as payment, which could also decrease the price of Bitcoin. Similarly, the open-source nature of the bitcoin blockchain means the contributors and developers of the Bitcoin blockchain are generally not directly compensated for their contributions in maintaining and developing the blockchain, and any failure to properly monitor and upgrade the Bitcoin blockchain could adversely affect the Bitcoin blockchain and negatively affect the price of Bitcoin.

The liquidity of Bitcoin may also be impacted to the extent that changes in applicable laws and regulatory requirements negatively impact the ability of exchanges and trading venues to provide services for Bitcoin and other digital assets.

If any of the digital assets that we hold are classified as a security, we may be subject to extensive regulation, which could result in significant costs or force us to cease operations.

Regulatory changes or interpretations that classify digital assets that we hold as a security under the Securities Act of 1933, as amended, or Investment Company Act of 1940, as amended (the “Investment Company Act”), could require us to register and comply with additional regulations. Compliance with these requirements could impose extraordinary, non-recurring expenses on our business. If the costs and regulatory burdens become too great, we may be forced to modify or cease certain operations, which could be detrimental to our investors.

The SEC has previously indicated that certain digital assets may be considered securities depending on their structure and use. Future developments could change the legal status of digital assets that we may hold, requiring us to comply with securities laws. If we fail to do so, we may be forced to discontinue some or all of our business activities, negatively impacting investments in our securities.

If the SEC or other regulators determine that digital assets that we may hold qualify as securities, we may be required to register as an investment company under the Investment Company Act. This classification would subject us to additional periodic reporting, disclosure requirements, and regulatory compliance obligations, significantly increasing our operational costs. In addition, if Bitcoin or another digital asset we hold were determined to constitute a security for purposes of the federal securities laws, we would likely take steps to reduce the percentage of Bitcoin or such other digital assets that constitute investment assets under the Investment Company Act. These steps may include, among others, selling Bitcoin that we might otherwise hold for the long term and deploying our cash in non-investment assets, and we may be forced to sell our Bitcoin or other digital assets at unattractive prices.

Although we do not currently engage in investing, reinvesting, or trading securities, and we do not hold ourselves out as an investment company, we could inadvertently be deemed one under the Investment Company Act. If we are unable to rely on an exclusion, we would be required to register with the SEC, which could impose additional financial and regulatory burdens.

Further, state regulators may conclude that the digital assets we hold are securities under state laws, requiring us to comply with state-specific securities regulations. States like California have stricter definitions of “investment contracts” than the SEC, increasing the risk of additional regulatory scrutiny.

The emergence or growth of other digital assets, including those with significant private or public sector backing, could have a negative impact on the price of cryptocurrencies we hold and adversely affect our business.

The emergence or growth of digital assets other than cryptocurrencies we may hold could have a material adverse effect on our financial condition. There are numerous alternative digital assets and many entities, including consortia and financial institutions, are researching and investing resources into private or permissioned blockchain platforms or digital assets. For example, some cryptocurrency networks utilize proof-of-work mining. Others use a “proof-of-stake” mechanism for validating transactions that requires significantly less computing power than proof-of-work mining. If the mechanisms for validating transactions in alternative digital assets are perceived as superior to the mechanisms used by the digital assets in which we invest, those digital assets could gain market share.

Other alternative digital assets could include “stablecoins,” which are designed to maintain a constant price because of, for instance, their issuers’ promise to hold high-quality liquid assets (such as U.S. dollar deposits and short-term U.S. treasury securities) equal to the total value of stablecoins in circulation. Stablecoins have grown rapidly as an alternative to other digital assets as a medium of exchange and store of value, particularly on digital asset trading platforms.

Additionally, central banks in some countries have started to introduce digital forms of legal tender. For example, China’s Central Bank Digital Currency (“CBDC”) project was made available to consumers in January 2022, and governments including the United States, the United Kingdom, the European Union, and Israel have discussed the potential creation of new CBDCs. Whether or not they incorporate blockchain or similar technology, CBDCs, as legal tender in the issuing jurisdiction, could also compete with, or replace, other digital assets as a medium of exchange or store of value. As a result, the emergence or growth of these or other digital assets could cause the market price of cryptocurrencies we hold to decrease, which could have a material adverse effect on our business, financial condition and results of operations.

The lack of legal recourse and insurance for digital assets increases the risk of total loss in the event of theft or destruction.

Digital assets that we acquire will not be insured against theft, loss or destruction. If an event occurs where we lose our digital assets, whether due to cyberattacks, fraud or other malicious activities, we may not have any viable legal recourse or ability to recover the lost assets. Unlike funds held in insured banking institutions, our digital assets are not protected by the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation or the Securities Investor Protection Corporation. If our digital assets are lost under circumstances that render another party liable, there is no guarantee that the responsible party will have the financial resources to compensate us. As a result, we and our stockholders could face significant financial losses.

The irreversibility of digital asset transactions exposes us to risks of theft, loss and human error, which could negatively impact our business.

Digital asset transactions are not, from an administrative perspective, reversible without the consent and active participation of the recipient of the transaction or, in theory, control or consent of a majority of the processing power on that digital asset network. Once a transaction has been verified and recorded in a block that is added to the blockchain, an incorrect transfer of digital assets or a theft of digital assets generally will not be reversible, and we may not be capable of seeking compensation for any such transfer or theft.

Although we plan to regularly transfer digital assets to or from vendors, consultants and services providers, it is possible that, through computer or human error, or through theft or criminal action, such assets could be transferred in incorrect amounts or to unauthorized third parties.

To the extent we are unable to seek a corrective transaction to identify the third party which has received our digital assets through error or theft, we will be unable to revert or otherwise recover the impacted digital assets, and any such loss could adversely affect our business, results of operations and financial condition.

Changes in the accounting treatment of cryptocurrency holdings could have significant accounting impacts, including increasing the volatility of our results.

In December 2023, the FASB issued ASU 2023-08, which upon our adoption will require us to measure in-scope cryptocurrency assets at fair value in our statement of financial position, and to recognize gains and losses from changes in the fair value of our cryptocurrency in net income each reporting period. ASU 2023-08 will also require us to provide certain interim and annual disclosures with respect to our cryptocurrency holdings. The standard is effective for our interim and annual periods beginning January 1, 2025, with a cumulative-effect adjustment to the opening balance of retained earnings as of the beginning of the annual reporting period in which we adopt the guidance. Due in particular to the volatility in the price of cryptocurrencies, we expect the adoption of ASU 2023-08 to have a material impact on our financial results in future periods, increase the volatility of our financial results, and affect the carrying value of our cryptocurrency on our balance sheet, and it could also have adverse tax consequences, which in turn could have a material adverse effect on our financial results and the market price of our common stock. Additionally, as a result of ASU 2023-08 requiring a cumulative-effect adjustment to our opening balance of retained earnings as of the beginning of the annual period in which we adopt the guidance and not permitting retrospective restatement of our historical financial statements, our future results will not be comparable to results from periods prior to our adoption of the guidance.

The broader digital assets industry, including the technology associated with digital assets, the rate of adoption and development of, and use cases for, digital assets, market perception of digital assets, and the legal, regulatory, and accounting treatment of digital assets are constantly developing and changing, and there may be additional risks in the future that are not possible to predict.

Changes in our ownership of cryptocurrency could have accounting, regulatory and other impacts, as well. While we currently intend to primarily own cryptocurrency directly, we may investigate other potential approaches to owning cryptocurrencies, including indirect ownership (for example, through ownership interests in a fund that owns cryptocurrencies and deemed ownership via ownership of cryptocurrency derivative assets). If we were to own all or a portion of our cryptocurrencies in a different manner, the accounting treatment for our cryptocurrencies, our ability to use our cryptocurrencies as collateral for additional borrowings, and the regulatory requirements to which we are subject, may correspondingly change. For example, the volatile nature of cryptocurrencies may force us to liquidate our holdings to use it as collateral, which could be negatively impacted by any disruptions in the cryptocurrency market, and if liquidated, the value of the collateral would not reflect potential gains in market value of our cryptocurrency.

Cryptocurrency holdings are less liquid than our existing cash and cash equivalents and may not be able to serve as a source of liquidity for us to the same extent as cash and cash equivalents.

Historically, the crypto markets have been characterized by significant volatility in price; limited liquidity and trading volumes compared to sovereign currencies markets; relative anonymity; a developing regulatory landscape; potential susceptibility to market abuse and manipulation; compliance and internal control failures at exchanges; and various other risks inherent in its entirely electronic, virtual form and decentralized network. During times of market instability, we may not be able to sell our cryptocurrency at favorable prices or at all. Further, cryptocurrency which we hold with our custodians does not enjoy the same protections as are available to cash or securities deposited with or transacted by institutions subject to regulation by the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation or the Securities Investor Protection Corporation. If we are unable to sell our cryptocurrency, enter into additional capital raising transactions using cryptocurrency as collateral, or otherwise generate funds using our cryptocurrency holdings, or if we are forced to sell our cryptocurrency at a significant loss, in order to meet our working capital requirements, our business and financial condition could be negatively impacted.

We are not subject to legal and regulatory obligations that apply to investment companies such as mutual funds and exchange-traded funds, or to obligations applicable to investment advisers.

Mutual funds, ETFs and their directors and management are subject to extensive regulation as “investment companies” and “investment advisers” under U.S. federal and state law; this regulation is intended for the benefit and protection of investors. We are not subject to, and do not otherwise voluntarily comply with, these laws and regulations. This means, among other things, that the execution of our changes to our digital asset strategy, our use of leverage, our ability to engage in transactions with affiliated parties and our operating and investment activities generally are not subject to the extensive legal and regulatory requirements and prohibitions that apply to investment companies and investment advisers.

Cryptocurrencies do not pay interest or dividends.

Cryptocurrencies do not pay interest or other returns and we will only generate cash from our cryptocurrency holdings if we sell our cryptocurrency or implement strategies to create income streams or otherwise generate cash by using our cryptocurrency holdings. Even if we pursue any such strategies, we may be unable to create income streams or otherwise generate cash from our cryptocurrency holdings, and any such strategies may subject us to additional risks.

If we or our third-party service providers experience a security breach or cyberattack and unauthorized parties obtain access to our cryptocurrency, or if our private keys are lost or destroyed, or other similar circumstances or events occur, we may lose some or all of our cryptocurrency and our financial condition and results of operations could be materially adversely affected.

Security breaches and cyberattacks are of particular concern with respect to cryptocurrency. Blockchain-based cryptocurrencies and the entities that provide services to participants in the cryptocurrency ecosystem have been, and may in the future be, subject to security breaches, cyberattacks, or other malicious activities. For example, in October 2021, it was reported that hackers exploited a flaw in the account recovery process and stole from the accounts of at least 6,000 customers of the Coinbase exchange, although the flaw was subsequently fixed and Coinbase reimbursed affected customers. Similarly, in November 2022, hackers exploited weaknesses in the security architecture of the FTX Trading digital asset exchange and reportedly stole over $400 million in digital assets from customers. A successful security breach or cyberattack could result in:

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a partial or total loss of our cryptocurrency in a manner that may not be covered by insurance or the liability provisions of the custody agreements with the custodians who hold our cryptocurrency;
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harm to our reputation and brand;
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improper disclosure of data and violations of applicable data privacy and other laws; or
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significant regulatory scrutiny, investigations, fines, penalties, and other legal, regulatory, contractual and financial exposure.

Further, any actual or perceived data security breach or cybersecurity attack directed at other companies with digital assets or companies that operate digital asset networks, regardless of whether we are directly impacted, could lead to a general loss of confidence in the broader cryptocurrency ecosystem or in the use of the cryptocurrency network to conduct financial transactions, which could negatively impact us.

Attacks upon systems across a variety of industries, including industries related to cryptocurrency, are increasing in frequency, persistence, and sophistication, and, in many cases, are being conducted by sophisticated, well-funded and organized groups and individuals, including state actors. The techniques used to obtain unauthorized, improper or illegal access to systems and information (including personal data and digital assets), disable or degrade services, or sabotage systems are constantly evolving, may be difficult to detect quickly, and often are not recognized or detected until after they have been launched against a target. These attacks may occur on our systems or those of our third-party service providers or partners. We may experience breaches of our security measures due to human error, malfeasance, insider threats, system errors or vulnerabilities or other irregularities. In particular, we expect that unauthorized parties will attempt to gain access to our systems and facilities, as well as those of our partners and third-party service providers, through various means, such as hacking, social engineering, phishing and fraud. Threats can come from a variety of sources, including criminal hackers, hacktivists, state-sponsored intrusions, industrial espionage, and insiders. In addition, certain types of attacks could harm us even if our systems are left undisturbed.

For example, certain threats are designed to remain dormant or undetectable, sometimes for extended periods of time, or until launched against a target and we may not be able to implement adequate preventative measures. Further, there has been an increase in such activities due to the increase in work-from-home arrangements. The risk of cyberattacks could also be increased by cyberwarfare in connection with the ongoing Russia-Ukraine, Israel-Hamas and Israel-Iran conflicts, or other future conflicts, including potential proliferation of malware into systems unrelated to such conflicts. Any future breach of our operations or those of others in the cryptocurrency industry, including third-party services on which we rely, could materially and adversely affect our financial condition and results of operations.

Our custodially-held cryptocurrencies may become part of the custodian’s insolvency estate if one or more of our custodians enters bankruptcy, receivership or similar insolvency proceedings.

Initially, we plan to hold all of our cryptocurrency in custody accounts at either a U.S.-based, institutional-grade custodian that has demonstrated a record of regulatory compliance and information security or offshore third party managed custody accounts, which the Company will control. As we further execute on our strategy, we may expand our holdings to multiple similar custodians.

If our custodially-held cryptocurrencies are considered to be the property of our custodians’ estates in the event that any such custodians were to enter bankruptcy, receivership or similar insolvency proceedings, we could be treated as a general unsecured creditor of such custodians, inhibiting our ability to exercise ownership rights with respect to such cryptocurrencies and this may ultimately result in the loss of the value related to some or all of such assets. A series of recent high-profile bankruptcies, closures, liquidations, regulatory enforcement actions and other events relating to companies operating in the digital asset industry, the closure or liquidation of certain financial institutions that provided lending and other services to the digital assets industry, and the filing and subsequent settlement of a civil fraud lawsuit have highlighted the counterparty risks applicable to owning and transacting in digital assets. These bankruptcies, closures, liquidations and other events have likely negatively impacted the adoption rate and use of cryptocurrencies. Additional bankruptcies, closures, liquidations, regulatory enforcement actions or other events involving participants in the digital assets industry in the future may further negatively impact the adoption rate, price, and use of cryptocurrencies, limit the availability to us of financing collateralized by such assets, or create or expose additional counterparty risks. Any loss associated with such insolvency proceedings is unlikely to be covered by any insurance coverage we maintain related to our cryptocurrencies. Even if we are able to prevent our cryptocurrencies from being considered the property of a custodian’s bankruptcy estate as part of an insolvency proceeding, it is possible that we would still be delayed or may otherwise experience difficulty in accessing our cryptocurrencies held by the affected custodian during the pendency of the insolvency proceedings. Any such outcome could have a material adverse effect on our financial condition and the market price of our listed securities.